Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 215

  • KennedyENT
    KennedyENT wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    CMD is absolutely wonderful! Let me start with support, I always cotact support via Skype and she is AWESOME and so quick. Ive had to contact her many times about little things and shes just so awesome never makes me feel dumb for all of my questions and concerns lol.
    They did just recently miss my payment and I had to wait till next week, most sites don't even do weekly so this one time mistake didn't kill me and they handled it extremely well! I honestly didn't even notice until two days before the next pay period anyway.
    The traffic is so steady and never stops coming. You can totally customize your profile to make it look super nice and I love it! 75% payout once a week. This is one of my top few sites that I put most of my time and focus on because its proven again and again to be sooo worth it! CMD has been sooo good to me and I would highly recommend working with them.

    17 December 2017 - 17:15
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pity I can't give this site a 0 for traffic, dont waste your time here

    16 December 2017 - 23:38
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Camcontacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on this site for 2 months now...traffic is very poor but freeloaders are rare. Id say 80% of people who enter my room end up buying a show. Lots of guys turn into regulars. The problem is almost all of them asks to meet me in person or to give them my phone number etc...like wtf? this is very annoying...I think they advirtise this site as dating website or smth...

    Sofware is old and very hard to figure out...you cant get tips from members and when you ask support how you can get more traffic they tell you to promote on social media...I mean...they should provide you traffic which is why they keep 50% of your earnings...all in all its ok as secondary site but for such a small site they keep a very big percentage of our hard earned money...I mean there is not even freechat and software is very basic so I feel 50% is too much..but thats just my opinion...

    oh one very cool feature is that as soon as a member takes you pvt you can see how much money they ve spent on you in previous sessions.

    15 December 2017 - 10:53
  • sexyfrenchie
    sexyfrenchie wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had problem communicating with Streamate team though I wish they wouldsay something back when we give ideas., payment each week is on time, always, hardly ever have connection issues, goldshows system is perfect, and even though Streamate takes a lot on what we earn I make more on that website than on any other (since I show only in private)..

    14 December 2017 - 18:45
  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS BULLS*** SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    14 December 2017 - 1:11
  • EdenLily
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    More traffic would help improve this site! Enjoy how clean and easy to use it is, may spend more time on here in future. Listed payment as 3 stars as I haven't yet cashed out from there so don't know what it's like as yet x

    12 December 2017 - 11:35
  • OralFixation
    OralFixation wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Livejasmin is the site with the most traffic,but full of freeloaders.This site has too high claims for the cheap traffic it offers.if you think about working on LJ, think about it.choose quality not quantity!

    11 December 2017 - 20:44
    • brittanyboo

      i tried almost every sites jasmine have most traffick, if no traffic no privates no money.

      12 December 2017 - 2:29
    • brittanyboo

      I just ingnore freeloaders ..

      12 December 2017 - 2:31
    • LiveJasmin

      Thank you for your review.

      As we have the most traffic we have the biggest paying member base as well And as brittanyboo said if no traffic no privates no money.

      15 December 2017 - 15:28
  • OralFixation
    OralFixation wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is the best site in the adult industry.Amazing traffic!!!

    11 December 2017 - 20:37
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not understand how here to arrange a private show or group. Users comes a lot, offer them a show, they are also why we say that you do not understand...Or you need to close your window and set the price of entrance?

    10 December 2017 - 13:34
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • AnnaCandy84

      Thank you!!I will try!

      20 December 2017 - 14:43
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like everything, but a lot of riders. And constantly trying to make a joke by sending virtual credits as payment or gift. A brand new model it can be deceiving, be careful, in the case of a question, immediately write to the support, the support of love, answered instantly and very clear.

    10 December 2017 - 13:31
Page 5 of 215