Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 225

  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:59
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:58
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:57
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:56
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    17 April 2018 - 10:33
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is amazing, but its full of freeloaders. If you don't speak russian, you cant make money.

    16 April 2018 - 19:35
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.

    16 April 2018 - 15:57
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bongacams is the website good for russian models only. They are good in developing they website. Every week i see an update. Traffic is horrible. Never seen so much freeloaders on same place like on bongacams! its due they promote their site witd ads like : "Come fuck on bongacams now, everything is free! Theyr support is the best off all, in livechat you can always solve your problem. Payment in cryptocurency is also cool. Latest new is a payment request that promisses get money wihin 30 minutes. But which money? for first you need to earn it and with 95 % of freeloaders its sometimes impossible.

    16 April 2018 - 15:51
    • SexyFit58

      Lol it's true..it was so frustrating. I closed my profile soon.

      17 April 2018 - 23:09
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is cool site where you can grow and earn good. After 4 regular payments you get a daily payout possibility! Support is sometimes slow but always reply.

    16 April 2018 - 15:46
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Check via regular mail. Checks issued via regular mail are sent by the United States Postal Service and mailed to your payment address on your Streamate account. For performers outside of the United States, please allow at least two weeks for delivery.

    15 April 2018 - 22:21
Page 5 of 225