Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 236

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 16:43
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have officially found my cam site that I click with! I started w camsoda and utilized manyvids chat rooms starting out. I have great tippers here on MFC and in the 3-4 days of me on here, I’m getting hundreds of tokens daily. I love how the min payout is a realistic $20 in the Cam world (each token is .05 cents on MFC) so that’s awesome. Comparing to camsoda & MV Cam, it’s great. ***Much more engaging audience, and although just .05 cents/token, it’s possible to make decent money here as in on a BAD day 4-6 hrs $30. I’m still waiting to assess the traffic. Will update next week. The software looks a little late 90’s or 2000’s board like blueprint but it’s not stopping my money.

    11 November 2018 - 15:55
  • sweetdiamond
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 23:44
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, i am representing Streamate in Europe. I see the review you left here and i see your are not satisfied with our platform.
      If you need any kind of help in regards of Streamate ( training, tips and tricks about our platform ), do not hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      12 November 2018 - 19:47
  • sweetdiamond
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 23:41
  • sweetdiamond
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 23:41
  • sweetdiamond
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 23:39
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 18:32
  • MissOnline
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    -DUTCH- no translation

    Ik heb het een paar jaar aangezien, maar nu gooi ik definitief de handdoek in de ring.

    Waarom?
    1. Echt te weinig klanten
    2. Stomme vergissing wellicht, maar ik ben een bedrijf. Eenmaal aangekruist is er geen weg terug: documenten willen ze hebben! Helemaal prima hoor, maar dan wel ...(vervolg naar 3)
    3. Betaling via PAXUM of post. Serieus? Ik ben een bedrijf! Ik betaal belastingen door middel van bankoverschrijvingen. Ik verwacht mijn betalingen ook via de bank.

    Ik heb wellicht de afgelopen jaren een paar dollar verdiend, maar die mag streamate van mij wel houden. Ik ben er helemaal klaar mee!

    8 November 2018 - 1:37
    • CatStreamate

      Hi,

      I see that there are multiple things that makes you unsatisfied with our platform. If you need some help with getting more details about us, such as payout options, traffic, translations, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      12 November 2018 - 19:50
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about SkyPrivate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 November 2018 - 20:22
  • brianabooty
    brianabooty wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love Streamate! I started back in Febuary 2017 and I am still webcamming with them.

    It took me almost six months before I finally signed up for a bunch of sites, but Streamate was the one I stuck with and I stick with them for a variety of reasons.

    Like every site and individual, we are not perfect and Streamate is no exception but that being said, if you prefer more personal interactions and private shows rather than free shows based on tips, Streamate is the best place in my humble opinion to do that style of webcamming.

    Their support efforts have improved over the year I've had them and when I got in contact with the right people I had no issues getting Gold Shows, price increments increased and a static image, negative reviews moderated and profile photos and videos approved.

    They pay like CLOCKWORK and this is a huge reason I use them. I am able to make a consistent income with their traffic and over time and the potential to increase those earnings with more stream time and popularity is there. I do not see them going out of business anytime soon. There are some days where the traffic is not great but those can be expected anywhere and everywhere and are a part of the ebb and flow.

    I find them to be the most open minded of most sites regarding image and cam environment. I don't operate in a studio but rather a bedroom so I will not always have the typical high class model look. They let me cam in yoga pants and a sports bra, not just lingerie. I can log on with or without makeup, etc. I feel I can be more myself and amateur rather than like every other studio model. Obviously I still strive to look my best with professional lighting, but even when I started out I was able to connect with some awesome clients who were ready and willing to go private and pay to play.

    Another thing, their software has been and still is a major pain in my booty. No pun intended. I have learned how to use the FMLE, OBS and SM Broadcaster to my advantage and still stick with the broadcaster over the other methods because it is the easiest and least complicated method to hop online.

    They are currently in a beta test mode for their new broadcaster which will NOT be based on flash internet requirements so I am really looking forward to that! This new broadcaster allows interactive toys to be used during the show but not phone or cam to cam yet. Hopefully when they are out of beta mode, those features will be available for those who choose to stream on the lighter interface.

    They also have a MOBILE app you can use to stream as long as you have an iphone. I have used their mobile app before and had no issues with doing shows outside or in my bathtub! It was a lot of fun. You cannot do block sessions on the mobile app yet (prepaid amounts of time during a stream) but they have hinted that those features will be coming soon as well.

    All in all, if you like to work hard and enjoy being paid for your time online, Streamate has never disappointed me in that regard. They are based out of the US and I think they have an office overseas as well, but knowing that I am working with a company that is at least based here makes me feel a little bit better about the legitimacy of a cam site in general.

    Hope this helps someone out there! If you want to sign up for streamate, feel free to use my referral link or PM me any questions you may have! I'd be more than happy to answer them the best I can.

    http://streamaterecruiting.com/signup/?ref=BrianaBooty

    6 November 2018 - 20:49
Page 5 of 236