iWantClips.com is an industry leading, all-in-one platform with the highest income potential in the industry. IWC allows for Models (called Artists) to sell their clips, audios, photos, pay-to-view messages & documents. iWantClips has additional platforms that include iWantCustomClips, a place to sell custom content, and iWantPhone, a phone-sex platform.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $25 for Daily Payouts. $50 for Request Payouts, Bi-Monthly Payouts, and Monthly Payouts.
Payment Frequency Bi-Monthly Payouts, Monthly Payouts, Daily Payouts (US Stores Only), and Request Payouts (International Daily Pay)
Geoblocking Yes, we have a robust geo blocking system. An Artist can block a user by: - Username - Email - IP Address - Location - Zip Code Customizable blocking includes: - Viewing iWantClips Store and Purchasing Content - Viewing iWantCustomClips Store and Ordering Customs - Viewing iWantPhone Store and Making Calls - Prevention from leaving Tips/Tributes - Sending Messages through Message Center
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 30,000
Languages English. However, Artists are free to create content in any language. We have plans to add more languages in the future.
Allowed to work on other sites Yes. We encourage Artists to work with multiple platforms, so that they can earn as much income as possible.
Chargebacks Yes. We are pleased to offer iWantClips Charge Back Protection™ to all Artists, which covers $5,000 USD per month.
Official Reps IWCSupportTeam, i_Want_Clips, IWantClips
WeCamgirls Members 52
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

iWantClips Earnings

On iWantClips you will receive the following percentages:

  • 80% on Tips/Tributes
  • 70% on Pay-to-View Messaging
  • 60% on Clips & Store Content
  • iWantCustomClips: 100%
  • iWantPhone: 70%

Extra information about Payment Methods:

USA Artists:

  • Direct Deposit (ACH)
  • Emailed eCheck
  • Mailed Paper Check
  • Paxum

International Artists: 

  • Paxum
  • US Bank Direct Deposit (ACH) 
  • International Wire Transfer
  • Emailed eCheck

iWantClips Frequently Asked Questions

iWantClips Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
AuroraWillows wrote a review about iWantClips
Hotshot
I tried this for a few months tried selling clips and doing the Live phone Calls. I go zero calls even leaving my phone on all day and night for 3 months. and Zero video sales. Support was quick to delete my account when I requested. Don't waste your time on this one.
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
2 Likes 2 Comments
Like
Bookmark
Comment
We are sorry to hear that your short stay on on our platform was not what you hoped for.
We sincerely hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the future. Should you decide to do so, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected], where we'll be more than happy to share some tips to help ensure your success.
@IWCSupportTeam your site is the worst!
Ginnyyy wrote a review about iWantClips
It has been 8months since the Live Support told me they re fixing the pending glitch on my new acc- a simple glitch on their end that along all my years in this business, I have encountered it on only another site and it was resolved in just one day.

I believe I contacted them 2-3 times to find out if they re still looking into, they always say they need more time and gonna be back in a while with an update. Well, it s been 8months...
Average
Support
Software
2 Comments
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with our site and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences caused by this technical issue your account is experiencing.
Although we do not know the status or specifics surrounding this issue, we can confirm that some account issues may take longer than others to fix due to the varying complexities of resolutions needed.
Therefore, we kindly ask for your continued patience and recommend reaching back out to our Support Team directly with any additional issues or questions you may have.
Thank you again and we appreciate your understanding.
The issue is that I simply do not appear on the site, online or offline. Sounds like the most simple glitch to fix for the dev team.
blaireshepherd wrote a review about iWantClips
I’ve just started on iwc so I’m leaving an even review — I will update in a few weeks after — but so far the platform seems very intuitive and reminds me of c4s but easier to navigate and not as archaic. (:
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
2 Likes 1 Comment
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Welcome to iWantClips, thank you for your kind review of our platform! We are glad that you found our platform to be intuitive and user friendly.
We're always working to add new features and capabilities to IWC, and we hope you will continue to use it and let us know how we can improve! We invite you to contact [email protected] at any time if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help in anyway possible! Thank you again!
Lady_Bee wrote a review about iWantClips
Rookie
I do really like this site in terms of decent traffic and sales and really nice customers. But their payments are terrible! I set my payouts to twice a month. On the payout date they take your balance for processing. They then wait 3-4 working days after this day to actually process the payment, and then 6 working days after that you receive the payout. Payout is 10 working days from request which is crazy! Other clip sites I use pay out so much quicker
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
1 Like 4 Comments
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you so much for your honest review and we absolutely understand your desire to receive Payouts swiftly.
To clarify your concerns regarding Bi-Monthly Payouts, these Payouts are immediately processed 2 days after the Payout date and are then delivered to the Artist within approximately 2-6 business days. If there is ever a Payout delay, it is because the Payout date falls on a weekend or a banking holiday.
Please understand the 2-6 business days is to account for bank processing times as each bank is different. Additionally, the 2-6 business days are used to ensure funds have cleared merchant accounts and to ensure they have been screened for fraud.
To provide you with an alternative Payout option, we currently offer Request Pay (for International Artists) and Daily Pay (for US Artists) depending on where you are located. Both of these options have quicker Payout delivery times.
For more information regarding these specific Payout options, please review our Knowledge Base Article in the link provided below to see if they would work for you:

If you ever have any questions or would like to discuss the Payout options in more detail, please contact [email protected] via email. Our Support Team is always available and happy to be of assistance.
Thank you again for your honest feedback and review!
Thank you I appreciate your response. All of my payments have taken 10 working day from processing date so far and I’ve had 6 payments. I tried the request pay but it was just as long so it didn’t really make any difference to me.
Same! The payout is taking too long to receive and you can't really count on it at all. Requesting pay is the same thing, not any single difference. I think you should focus on your payment processors best because other sites are paying way more quick no matter the location.
Yes , they're payment takes forever , even when you signup for daily pay.
GoddessJolie wrote a review about iWantClips
Wizard
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Iamanitta wrote a review about iWantClips
I love this website. I am getting custom videos since the beggining and just video sells are a little low but i bet will get better, support works good and im just waiting for my first payment on 15th Smiley :)
Any change will update here
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you so very much for your kind review and we are so happy to hear you are finding success with our Custom Clip feature!

In regards to bringing more traffic to your Store, please reach out via email to [email protected] as we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site.

Thank you again for placing your trust in iWantClips, we hope your future is filled with even more success!
goddesskaterina wrote a review about iWantClips
Goddess
EDIT April 16th: the worst traffic I have ever seen in 2023 on IWC since I'm a model there. Literally a joke. No traffic at all, poor quality customers, messages for free, calls once in 3 months with the call option activated 24/7, customers being rude and considering they got ripped off for clips they paid 10 bucks 6 months ago that they were not created with expensive equipment and do not look like on porn videos and so many like these. Customers asking for forbidden things in messages for free of course. The top models are literally posting the same content with the same aesthetic, copycats, no one is doing anything special or creative but somehow they are all a patern and they are all top models of each month. A big disappointment. I'll stop posting there.

How I'd describe IWC... Is kind of a love-hate relationship with them... Because I am always tired of waiting and waiting and waiting for my payment... I chosed to be paid biweekly and always they are the last ones who pay... 2 days til the payment is processed then another 6-7 BUSINESS days til they actually send the money.. I'm so tired of waiting all of the time and not being able to plan anything with the money I've earned because they are always coming late.. For a website that's taking 40% of the regular clips you're selling they should've at least improved their paying System.. LoyalFans for example are paying the second day of the next period no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday whatsoever... OnlyFans are paying in one hour, sometimes half hour since you withdrawal your funds to your account.. And these bots sites are only taking you 20%... Really this is a issue that I hate the most on IWC.. The traffic is not crazy.. I mean there are sales all the time if you post regulary but don't imagine you could sell like crazy and make thousands monthly, that's hard work, very hard work to do.. But I consider them as extra money at the end of the period (when I finally receive the long waited payout obviously)... The support is pretty fine, I had a few questions and they helped me all in one except for one time when I asked when I'm going to receive my payment and again they gave me a vague answer such as 6-7 business days... Which is ages compared to other websites... And the software sometimes it glitches, sometimes I have old videos that were not reviewed yet by the compliance team and I got tired of waiting so I reuploaded them and they were reviewing them faster... It's good for findom/femdom. Very user friendly as well, many many tags as well which on ManyVids or Clips4Sale you don't have. The Twitter blast is working great, I have not any complains about it, I love that I can attract other people to my store so easily.. I love it for what it is and I recommend it for every domme, it's so easy to use having so many features and possibilities, more than on others, but IWC, pleaseee do something with the payout.. Send it faster just like the competitors because we need it so much after all of the hard working period full of video ideas, edits and customs we've done..
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending iWantClips for every Domme to use! We always strive to make iWantClips as enjoyable as possible for both Artists and customers alike so feedback from the community is always greatly appreciated.



Please allow us to clarify that regarding bi-monthly Payouts, the approximation of 2-6 business days for Payouts to be received is set in place to account for each specific bank’s processing time being different. These processing times can vary per bank and are there to ensure funds have cleared merchant accounts as well as been screened for fraud before being sent to the Artist.



Additionally, we do offer quicker Payout options such as Request Pay (for International Artists) and Daily Pay (for US Artists). For more information regarding these specific Payout options, please review our Knowledge Base Article in the link provided to see if they would work for you:







We hope this information was helpful and, as always, invite you to contact [email protected] at any time if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help in anyway possible! Thank you again!
belinda22 wrote a review about iWantClips
i am with iWantClips since september 2021 and always they have sent payments on time ,but now the latest day when i should have recived the money on my Paxum was 8.02.2022 and i still havent recived them,support told me they have a problem with Paxum but they didnt made any announcement or anything so who knows when that problem will be solved and when i will recive the money .
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences caused by this delay as we completely understand the importance of receiving Payouts on time.

Unfortunately, Paxum is experiencing a temporary delay on some Payouts at this time but we are working with them closely and hope to have it resolved very soon. Please note, this Paxum delay is only affecting some Artists and not all. As soon as it has been resolved, we will provide you with an update via email.

We appreciate your understanding and thank you again for your feedback!
thank you for ur replay ,i recived my money ,ur support helped me and transfered the money on my bank account ,i really appreciate ur help
Thank you so much for confirming your issue has since been resolved and we're so happy to hear it! If you ever run into any additional issues, our Support Team is always available via email at [email protected]. Thank you again!
PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips
King
Update-1/18 They are now deleting videos that have been uploaded a year EVEN if they weren't live during that time. That's right evidently according to their support videos are supposed to magically sell even in Draft mode. It's absurd. Some of mine are being deleted even after being released only a week.
This site has just been steadily going downhill for quite awhile now & at this point I wouldn't be surprised if they just close down entirely.
The latest major issue is that they are deleting clips1 year or older that I haven't sold which is absurd. Basically they are penalizing sellers for their inability to afford server space yet it is a poor financial move on their part as well because I frequently get random sales on old clips on my other sites. Not only that though few small video producers are going to want to go through all the trouble to regularly upload clips if they might just be randomly deleted.
iWantClips is incredibly glitchy and files are frequently corrupted on there that do not have issues anywhere else.
Traffic is very poor in general and sales pale in comparison to Clips4Sale or even ManyVids.
If it wasn't for the fact that they do connect to Boleyn Models to avoid the payout minimum and will process tributes for buyers without a account I wouldn't bother with this site.
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)
Avatar
deleted
Thanks for this, I was going to sign up, but will go with clips4sale x
Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding our site’s Content Curation announcement as well as your Store’s traffic.

We would like to kindly state that we are very appreciative of the community’s feedback and, after taking this feedback into consideration, have made a few updates to the Content Curation system launch. As such, content items will now have 1 full year to make at least 1 sale instead of the previous 6 months. Also, new Artist accounts with Stores 1 year old or less will have an additional year (24 months total) to make at least 1 sale. For more information about the additional changes, please see our recent Twitter announcement here:

To provide some clarification, this is not a budget or storage issue, we are simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell. Also, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips.

In regards to bringing traffic to your Store, we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site. To learn more about these promotional opportunities, please reach out to [email protected].

Please know that our Support Team is always available and happy to help answer any questions or concerns our community may have. They can be contacted directly at [email protected].

Thank you again for your feedback!
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips
Ninja
This site used to be amazing but now after A LOT of shady crap has gone down in the IWC world and are now penalizing sellers for their (IWC) inability to afford server space.
On C4S and AP my older content sells all the time, it is random yet still SELLS even after 1 year of being active, now IWC is no longer giving those clips a chance which is absurd 🙄. Why upload anything anymore when in 12 months it will be removed if it doesnt make 1 sale within that time frame. It seems to me like they want the site to go down and be done with it 🤦♀.
I have been doing this for a very, very loooong ass time and have seen many clips selling sites throughout the years destruct their own self, usual cause has been greed or lack of knowledge.
The only thing that has been good on this site still for me is the payout, it always comes on time everytime but I do know of others who have not been so lucky with that.
Personally I loved this site but with this new pending archive crap I am now hesitant to continue on, what's the point?
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
Like
Bookmark
Comment
Thank you so much for your feedback. We always welcome it and appreciate when the community can provide us with their honest thoughts on our site’s changes.



However, to provide some clarification, this is not a server space issue. iWantClips is simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell at least once within a full year.



Additionally, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips.



If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at [email protected].


Thank you, again!
yea, the recent changes are making things more difficult for me =(
could you please tell me what site is AP? thanks
I'm guessing they mean APClips
Thank you Elle! =)
Page 1 of 4

iWantClips Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Lily Fenwood wrote a review about iWantClips
September 10, 2023 - 16:47
Average

I'm not getting rich here but as long as I'm active and upload regularly then I get content and custom clip sales. Fans begged me to come back when I took a break and I'm glad I did. I'm planning to give this site more time and to try the phone service. I feel that there is good money here if more effort is given. This is a nice part-time job.

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about iWantClips
June 6, 2022 - 21:30
Average

Firstly i would like to thank goddesskaterina for her honest review and a hug from me from being from Ro😘.I agree with almost all what she mentioned.I just started here,waiting for them to open for new content sellers.I like that they are FemDom and Fetish site.It is what i love the most to do.I started ok with selling and custom,and really hope will just grow from there.Platform is very easy to navigate.Just be ready to have all possible ready when creating your page.Something to sell,call listings,pictures and Twitter of course.The more the merrier,i know.IWC support for me at least,they were/are one of the best,even though what i noticed is,that on weekend days they answer quite late,but it's ok becouse they are one of the best out there,for me at least.They help you with all issues that you have,trying to fix all the flaws that you may have.I really hope this place to be the best for me becouse so far i love quite everything,well almost everything.Nobody is perfect.

What i don't like:

The selling part is quite hard to get thru,having so many settings to do while uploading content.On Manyvids is way easier.'BTW,Manyvids as well they are the best on Support side,but not on traffic sadly'.Also you have to wait for them to be reviewed by the IWC,which can take 24 hours or more if you have issues with the video not being able to be open from their side(the custom part).
I hope i will have sales on all my content,to not be deleted after 12 months,becouse is already hard to upload content.
An PC app for the listings would be perfect,as you have best connection and clarity.
Hope as well that will not be issues with having the payment in time.There are sites that pay the next day no matter what,like Camcontact and Imlive that has CashExpress(even though Imlive is not so good having traffic with good subs,and also with the new change where the cut is no longer 30% but 27%,beside the HappyForever 12%,yes,you see that right,27%).
Anywho,so far i love to be at IWC and hope for the best,with hard work for sure.

Peace!

Avatar
Sara wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:33
Average

I created the profile almost a month ago... in the first 3 days i had few sales and i was super excited... after that everything went quiet no sales or custom clips requests, i think more traffic would help.
I am promoting my profile on twitter having the auto-tweet on.. but didn't have any result yet.

Write a review about iWantClips