iWantClips.com is an industry leading, all-in-one platform with the highest income potential in the industry. IWC allows for Models (called Artists) to sell their clips, audios, photos, pay-to-view messages & documents. iWantClips has additional platforms that include iWantCustomClips, a place to sell custom content, iWantPhone, a phone-sex platform and iWantFanClub, a social-media like platform to monitize from subscriptions.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $25 for Daily Payouts. $50 for Request Payouts, Bi-Monthly Payouts, and Monthly Payouts.
Payment Frequency Bi-Monthly Payouts, Monthly Payouts, Daily Payouts (US Stores Only), and Request Payouts (International Daily Pay)
Geoblocking Yes, we have a robust geo blocking system. An Artist can block a user by: - Username - Email - IP Address - Location - Zip Code Customizable blocking includes: - Viewing iWantClips Store and Purchasing Content - Viewing iWantCustomClips Store and Ordering Customs - Viewing iWantPhone Store and Making Calls - Prevention from leaving Tips/Tributes - Sending Messages through Message Center
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 30,000
Languages English. However, Artists are free to create content in any language. We have plans to add more languages in the future.
Allowed to work on other sites Yes. We encourage Artists to work with multiple platforms, so that they can earn as much income as possible.
Chargebacks Yes. We are pleased to offer iWantClips Charge Back Protection™ to all Artists, which covers $5,000 USD per month.
Official Reps IWCSupportTeam, IWantClips, i_Want_Clips
Alexa Ranking 39975
WeCamgirls Members 42
Visit iWantClips Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

iWantClips Earnings

On iWantClips you will receive the following percentages:

  • 80% on Tips/Tributes
  • 70% on Pay-to-View Messaging
  • 60% on Clips & Store Content
  • iWantCustomClips: 100%
  • iWantFanClub: 80%
  • iWantPhone: 70%

Extra information about Payment Methods:

USA Artists:

  • Direct Deposit (ACH)
  • Emailed eCheck
  • Mailed Paper Check
  • Paxum

International Artists: 

  • Paxum
  • US Bank Direct Deposit (ACH) 
  • International Wire Transfer
  • Emailed eCheck

iWantClips Videos:

Iwantclips Pool Party:

iWantClips Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about iWantClips
August 3, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Software

Didn't work well for me.. maybe because I'm not a domme. I'm not sure.

I didn't find the traffic very good, but that might be for the reason I mentioned above. Videos display on the homepage in the ''newest videos'' section when they're first uploaded so that's kind of helpful. There's a better chance of buyers seeing your content. Even with that feature I didn't get many customers on here.

The software is a bit outdated to me. The page setup/layout looks bland & boring! Takes a minute to figure out where everything is/how to do things.

I never made enough to cash out & never dealt with support.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
August 3, 2021 - 15:27

Hello bbatbitch and thank you so much for your honest feedback of your iWantClips experience! 
We are sorry to hear you weren’t as successful on our platform as you would have liked. However, as you briefly mentioned, FemDom and fetish content is what performs the best on IWC as it is what our site is known for. If in the future you ever decide to branch out and create FemDom/fetish content on IWC, please know that our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help you in any way we can! In regards to our site’s page layout, we greatly appreciate your feedback and will make a note of it as we are always looking for new ways to improve IWC to be the best it can possibly be for both Artists and customers alike. Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck wherever content creation may take you!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips
June 21, 2021 - 19:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm a findomme & femdomme, and this site would have been great if I would have had much more traffic. It's fine for the first days, maybe because your store is new and the customers are curious, then it slowly go down and no one would purchase a single clip from you for long days so you can't really base on it to supply your income too much or even to be your first source of it. Mostly clips are selling here for a low price, for example for a clip of 10 mins length you can charge maximum 10,99 to be actually purchased by someone, otherwise you can stay with lots of videos on your store for weeks and no one would purchase any of them. So the work doesn't really pays off.. Then the software is kinda old style, if you upload a video which is more than 5 mins length you can lose all your day trying to publish it... It takes too much time and it laggs way too bad, or when it's almost finished.. That's really frustrating.. Another thing about their software is that I dont know why you can't stay logged in for more because you don't even have time to upload one clip bcs immediately they say you aren't logged in.. Also they have many issues with their site, I mean that frustrating error that appear often it's again so frustrating... Overall it's decent if you want to earn some extra money besides camming, but I don't think it can make you earn much more, unless you bring your own fan base there and make them pay you there.. Hope it will become better for me with time and if it will be the case, I'll come here with an update.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
June 22, 2021 - 18:28

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding iWantClips, we greatly appreciate it as it helps to better improve our site for the whole community. 

 To address your concerns regarding your Store’s traffic, there are a few ways to make your Store and content more visible to customers. The first way being publishing content frequently as it will give your content more exposure on the iWantClips homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as within both categories the content item is listed under. The second way would be to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

If you are following all the success tips within our Knowledge Base article and posting content frequently but would still like more exposure and traffic to your Store, please reach out to our Promotions Team for additional information regarding promotional opportunities. They can be contacted at [email protected] and will be more than happy to assist you. In regards to the issues you are experiencing while uploading content, we recommend reaching out to our Support Team via email at [email protected] so we can investigate your account in more detail and locate why you are experiencing long uploading times and error messages. We thank you again for your honest feedback and hope to make your future experiences with iWantClips as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 4, 2021 - 12:58

I've been on this site for well over a year or longer and have not even had anyone view my listings. Super dead.

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
July 6, 2021 - 23:05

Hi curvylilnurse,

 We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to kindly mention that although we cannot guarantee success for every single one of our Artists on iWantClips, we can absolutely assist in providing them with helpful success tips so they can determine what works best for them and their brand. If you would like additional assistance in bringing more traffic to your Store after reviewing/following our Knowledge Base Success Tips previously linked, please reach out to our Promotions Team for promotional opportunities currently available. They can be contacted at [email protected] 

We do hope that iWantClips can be a great place for you to continue to grow. 

As always, our Support Team ([email protected]) is actively available and always ready to assist in any way we can if you ever have any questions at all. Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made an account on IWC almost a month ago. In the first 3 days i had few sales and I was excited thinking this will work better for me. After those days... nothing, no sales, jo traffic. Everything went quiet suddently.
I am uploading regularly, i have the auto-tweet on and still nothing. I might be the one that is dping something wrong or the website need more traffic :/


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 19, 2021 - 15:54

Hi Sarajames, Thank you for sharing your experiences so far on iWantClips and I’m thrilled you decided to give IWC a chance! As you may know, when new content is published to IWC, it will automatically be advertised on the front IWC homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as both categories the content item is listed under. So, the more an Artist publishes new content, the more frequently their new content and Store name will be seen within the “Newest Content” section on the IWC homepage and the 2 categories the content item is placed in. If you’re uploading consistently, you’re already doing the first great step. The second great step is to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

. I should also note that, generally, FemDom and fetish content perform the best on IWC. To bring more traffic to your Store, you can reach out the promotions team to see what promotional opportunities are available. They can be contacted at [email protected] I hope this helps and I am happy to speak with you directly anytime if you’d like to discuss your Store or traffic further. I am just a DM away. Smiley :) Thank you so much!

Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 4:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Got paid without any troubles,

I wish you had been more honest about your comissions when promoting a call to new models. I got this after a misunderstanding with a custom video order:
"All customers purchasing Custom Clips on our platform pay an additional 40%, which is outlined in their accounts, to cover administration fees."
So those comissions you showed here are calculated after that.
So if the model is negotiatin a price for a custom video that's supposed to be 100% comission, after the adm fee discount it means 60%...

I find the custom video tools complicated. It's alway better to chat with the costumers first and say your prices.
Some times they misunderstand or want to take advantage, so you think you got a decent order, but when you read it... it's a trap!!!


Avatar
EmpressMika
January 29, 2021 - 21:08

Hi GabiPliant, Thank you for providing your feedback on the iWantCustomClips commissions. I am happy to clarify how this pricing works. As outlined in the custom clip setting page, the Artist does receive 100% earnings for the price they set their custom clips to. The customer is then charged a convenience fee on top of the price that you set for your personal earnings. So, if you set your custom clip price to be $10 for a 5-minute clip, you will earn the full $10 you set for your earnings. The customer, however, will be charged $14 making the site’s commission $4. So, you do earn 100% of what you set your price to be. The customer simply pays an additional fee on top of the price you set for the site’s earnings. I hope this helps to clarify this pricing and I’m sorry that it has caused a little confusion.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
May 26, 2020 - 6:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It took me awhile to find my audience on here but I am glad that I stayed.😊


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 26, 2020 - 7:02

So happy to hear this! If you ever need anything, please reach out anytime! Smiley :) Cheering for your continued success!

Avatar
DonaDiabla
May 26, 2020 - 19:23

Thanks Empress Mika😊

Avatar
miatravels369
July 22, 2020 - 16:41

Do they pay on cosmopayment? Thank you.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
July 24, 2020 - 1:05

I am not sure, miadanes369. I get paid via daily pay.

Avatar
Fit_Gal wrote a review about iWantClips
March 7, 2020 - 0:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmpressMika
March 7, 2020 - 1:28

Thank you so much for reviewing iWantClips! I saw everything was 5 stars except traffic. If you'd like, please reach out to me and I would be happy to speak with you on how you can get more traffic to your Store. Perhaps we can set up some promotions for you? Smiley :) I hope to hear from you, soon. Happy Friday! Smiley :)

Avatar
Fit_Gal
March 26, 2020 - 20:14

Empress that would be great. I sell on other sites and I get great sales and I want clips doesn't sell. so I gather its a traffic issue. ive stopped posting on there as my vids just dont seem to sell. I'd love to know what the secret is on this site

Avatar
rocksydaizy
May 18, 2020 - 3:56

There shouldn't be a "secret"; that's the problem. I tried this with other sites and was unimpressed (to say the least) at absolutely no sales for a good yr.

Avatar
EmpressMika
May 26, 2020 - 6:59

Hi Rocksydaizy, Thank you so much for your response. I absolutely agree with you. There shouldn't be a secret. However, I also feel that what may work for one Artist may not work for another. I aim to personalize my recommendations, which is why I request a one-on-one conversation. In this spirit, I would be happy to assist you as well in getting more traffic to your IWC Store. Please reach out to me, anytime Smiley :)

Avatar
keymoonasian wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 8:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like the way this site is setup. I love the preview creator as it saves me tons of time. Support is slow but helpful. Payment always on time. This site is definitely for fetish lovers but I do ok here and the extra couple hundred per month is fine for meSmiley :)

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
February 20, 2019 - 5:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been a member for 1 month and sold only one video,and i have quite a few videos up for sale.Im trying real hard to make it work but cant get no luck even when promoting both in twitter and other social media.Not even sure if the site has a new model status available?.What sells the most on the site i wonder?.A feature that shows how many views my videos have would also be great.Heres hoping it will pick up and get better.


Avatar
EmpressMika
February 26, 2019 - 20:43

Hi there Smiley :) Thank you so much for providing your feedback regarding iWantClips! I'm Mika, a fellow model and the Director of Artist Relations for iWantClips. If you'd like, please reach out to me via DM and we can discuss how we can get some more traction on your store. There's also a thread here on WCG:

- To answer your questions: (1) iWantClips does recognize new artists and does promote those stores, when you are ready. Unlike cam sites where a new model status comes in handy, it differs on a clip site in that, if you are promoted too soon with too little content available for sale, it isn't as effective of a promotion. (2) What sells the most on the iWC is FemDom and fetish content. If you view the top lists (, you can find out what the top selling categories are, what the top content is as well as the artists that are selling the most. (3) A feature that is similar to show how many views your video has is currently in development for an improvement project. Please look forward to it Smiley :) I hope this is helpful. Again, please feel free to reach out to me, anytime for all things iWantClips.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
September 5, 2018 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I upload my videos 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.
7/Feb. 18
I am some time selling my videos on iwantclips, the most videos I made with my webcam, the site is very good for fetish and domination videos, is easy to sell this kind of videos, I had some custom orders, there is 100% for the model, also there is a fan price where the price is higher, not sure is is also 100% of this. The only issue for my side is the delay with payments.


Avatar
SISSI66
October 18, 2016 - 18:55

This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

Avatar
divatess
November 4, 2016 - 12:19

Good for you Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
February 7, 2017 - 20:56

Hi divatess Smiley :)

Avatar
EmpressMika
September 10, 2018 - 21:18

Happy to hear you have had a good experience with IWC so far! Smiley :) The team is working to have payments sent to all artists faster! Please look forward to this feature.

Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
August 31, 2018 - 7:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I never got one check from them. I've had an account for years and tried to post as much as possible. Im not the best with comouters, html, gifs, etc but I learn quick and get by. Not here. There was so much you had to do and I never really understood. Not for me personally.


Avatar
EmpressMika
September 4, 2018 - 22:37

Hi Mallory! I am the rep here for IWantClips. I am so sorry to hear you had trouble using IWantClips. IWantEmpire offers many services (clips, phone, custom clips, fan club, etc) and it can be a lot at first, but they are all great tools once you start your brand's momentum. I'd love to help you and invite you to either DM me here or to post in the model's only thread:

~ I look forward to working with you Smiley :)

Avatar
EmpressMika wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
August 21, 2018 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am so pleased to be apart of IWantClips alongside the rest of the IWantEmpire. I am now the forum rep of IWantEmpire/IWantClips so please do not hesitate to let me know if you have any suggestions, questions or issues with the site. Wishing you all the best Smiley :)

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
July 24, 2018 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm not quite sure how to review this site as it seems to be one that works well and I'm the only one having issues but whenever I try to upload a clip much beyond 5-7 minutes if that the upload will freeze and will have to be restarted in which case it will load a bit and then freeze again. As I primarily do long roleplay clips that pretty much makes iWantClips unusable. Support was very polite and got back to me promptly but they said it seemed to be working fine on their end and as it wasn't showing any issues they couldn't really do anything to help.
Site wise in general I'd say this would be a good fit if you do high-end femdom and are very glamorous but other fetishes and vanilla clips don't seem to sell all that well nor do girl next door types in general.


Avatar
EmpressMika
August 21, 2018 - 22:05

Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 21:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

IWC is a Femdom/Findom/Fetish site that's easy to use, clean UI & decent traffic without much marketing. I have two studio accounts - one Femdom, the other for random fetish & both sell with little involvement. I've never had to use support for anything.

You can upload multiple vids at a time & set release dates. Recent uploads stream on the front page to provides exposure, plus new models are also under the featured section at the top for a week or so. The uploader has a preview & thumbnail generator, but no option to upload your own - not a big deal breaker because it's pretty customizable compared to other sites' preview generators.

You get 100% of the prices you set for custom vids (that is, you set the rate you want to receive & IWC charges the customer on top of that). I keep my custom rates the same throughout all my sites & get a fair amount of customs here, but the 100% commission makes it so much sweeter here! There's in-order messaging so you can msg the customer directly about the vid instead of going back & forth from msg thread to custom order form, which is nice. One downside is there are no email notifications when users msg, so you have to remember to check often.

The phone feature allows for multiple lines with different rates depending on what you're providing. Not a ton of phone traffic, but then again I really don't advertise it much. It's nice to have turned on when you're not camming/filming.

Altogether, I'd definitely recommend for anyone interested in selling Femdom or fetish clips & it's a must for custom videos in this genre.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about iWantClips
December 26, 2017 - 0:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
December 8, 2017 - 16:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This website is so much more than just a clips site. With their iwantphone and iwantcustomclips there is a lot of earning potential here.

As a model, it's the most organized and user friendly website with a lot of add ons that you wont find anywhere else like a coupon upcode maker *coupon code that actually raises the price for femdom clients, etc*

This website is definitely more female domination oriented but you can still do well here if you market yourself and open a studio to organize your clips. I wish I had done this in the beginning.

Another thing that I enjoy is that the bottom rate for customs is $5/minute and not anything below that. You receive 100% of this amount. 100%!!!! I noticed on Many Vids a lot of girls were charging $1/min for a custom and they're still taking 40% on top of that, like why? It just creates a cheap environment. iWantClips keeps it classy and upscale.

Only improvement that would make them SURPASS Many Vids is the fact that you cannot send out promotional videos with a link like you can with many vids using their MV Link feature. I think if clips sites started integrating this into their portals then this could easily become THE place to be.

I also enjoy the fact that videos uploaded into iWantClips can be downloaded after the fact so if I lose the original file I can re-download it onto my computer.

That's all I have for now but I've been on there on and off for over a year and just now started to use them more frequently. I'm so glad I did!

Avatar
DestinationK wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
July 13, 2017 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First, I want to say that I LOVE IWC support. They are so quick and attentive to those who send messages. While there isn't a ton of traffic to this site, I think over all it's one of my favorites just because of the support and promotion they give.

Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
July 1, 2017 - 17:14
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

This site has a lot of opportunities to use it. I haven't yet figured out, how to earn with them well. However, I love how they host contests and giveaways time by time. I took part in summer giveaway, got my IWC tank top and a chance to be promoted as soon as I post my travel pic.

Avatar
EllaAmore wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
February 1, 2017 - 5:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It is important to note the following: I am reviewing this only after 3 days. I have rated the payment as 5 stars purely because I am assuming their will be no payment issues when I actually make payout. Now on with the review.

The application and approval took less than 24hrs. All contact that I've had with support so far has been perfect. I uploaded only a handful of my videos because I am retiring the rest. I have had an active store for 3 days and have made 4 sales. 1 sale on the first day, 1 on the 2nd, and 2 on the 3rd.

The software is easy to understand and easy to use. You can upload videos right on the site or there is a FTP option.

I have a mixture of vanilla and fetish (smoking mainly) and it is the fetish ones that have sold.

All in all I am 100% happy so far and would recommend this site to other models.


Avatar
AprilsBody
February 2, 2017 - 17:42

Avatar
KarmaKitten wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
January 9, 2017 - 1:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
November 5, 2016 - 4:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site!

Avatar
skye wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
July 26, 2016 - 13:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
KaitlinK wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
January 22, 2016 - 18:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really hope that IWantClips takes off! I had a large custom clip order come through, and the system for communication is darn near perfect. I wish you could ask for multiple extensions, but I just exchanged emails with the client and emailed him when the weather was good to make his clip.

I really like the 75% payout, especially on custom clips.

I've had a few glitches with the FTP and my IP being banned (hacker cloaking using my ip, of all crazy coincidences), but support was VERY quick and courteous.

I wish there was a way to see hits to your store and clips... and I really wish there was more traffic.

After trying several other secondary clip sites the past 6 months or so, IWantClips is the one that I'm going to stick with and further promote.

Avatar
LadyMorrigan wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
January 11, 2016 - 22:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

- traffic could be better
- payment is great (75% of tips/tributes); daily payment if you live in the USA and you have made the minimum amount for a payout
- support is always helpful, and replies quickly
- posting clips/photosets/files is easy, their FTP works really fast

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
September 29, 2015 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Software

Avatar
SunShineCumn wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
July 15, 2015 - 1:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good site to post pre recorded videos and such. Havent had much traffic yet but
i'm hoping for some more to pic up as I upload more vids,

Page 1 of 2

iWantClips Reviews (by customers):

Avatar
Sara wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:33
Average

I created the profile almost a month ago... in the first 3 days i had few sales and i was super excited... after that everything went quiet no sales or custom clips requests, i think more traffic would help.
I am promoting my profile on twitter having the auto-tweet on.. but didn't have any result yet.

Write a review about iWantClips