Last update: 31 August 2018

What do you want to do?



iWantClips on our forums:

iWantClips Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SISSI66
    Superstar stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I upload my videos 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.
    7/Feb. 18
    I am some time selling my videos on iwantclips, the most videos I made with my webcam, the site is very good for fetish and domination videos, is easy to sell this kind of videos, I had some custom orders, there is 100% for the model, also there is a fan price where the price is higher, not sure is is also 100% of this. The only issue for my side is the delay with payments.

    5 September 2018 - 22:59
    • SISSI66

      This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

      18 October 2016 - 18:55
    • divatess

      Good for you Smiley :)

      4 November 2016 - 12:19
    • SISSI66

      Hi divatess Smiley :)

      7 February 2017 - 20:56
    • EmpressMika

      Happy to hear you have had a good experience with IWC so far! Smiley :) The team is working to have payments sent to all artists faster! Please look forward to this feature.

      10 September 2018 - 21:18
  • Mallorykoxx
    Amateur stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never got one check from them. I've had an account for years and tried to post as much as possible. Im not the best with comouters, html, gifs, etc but I learn quick and get by. Not here. There was so much you had to do and I never really understood. Not for me personally.

    31 August 2018 - 7:01
    • EmpressMika

      Hi Mallory! I am the rep here for IWantClips. I am so sorry to hear you had trouble using IWantClips. IWantEmpire offers many services (clips, phone, custom clips, fan club, etc) and it can be a lot at first, but they are all great tools once you start your brand's momentum. I'd love to help you and invite you to either DM me here or to post in the model's only thread: https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/11237-official-iwantempire-iwantclips-feedback-suggestions-thread/ ~ I look forward to working with you Smiley :)

      4 September 2018 - 22:37
  • EmpressMika
    Hotshot stars
    EmpressMika wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so pleased to be apart of IWantClips alongside the rest of the IWantEmpire. I am now the forum rep of IWantEmpire/IWantClips so please do not hesitate to let me know if you have any suggestions, questions or issues with the site. Wishing you all the best Smiley :) https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/11237-official-iwantempire-iwantclips-feedback-suggestions-thread/

    21 August 2018 - 22:04
  • PufferFish
    Expert stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not quite sure how to review this site as it seems to be one that works well and I'm the only one having issues but whenever I try to upload a clip much beyond 5-7 minutes if that the upload will freeze and will have to be restarted in which case it will load a bit and then freeze again. As I primarily do long roleplay clips that pretty much makes iWantClips unusable. Support was very polite and got back to me promptly but they said it seemed to be working fine on their end and as it wasn't showing any issues they couldn't really do anything to help.
    Site wise in general I'd say this would be a good fit if you do high-end femdom and are very glamorous but other fetishes and vanilla clips don't seem to sell all that well nor do girl next door types in general.

    24 July 2018 - 20:57
    • EmpressMika

      Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

      21 August 2018 - 22:05
  • StellaSavage
    Graduate stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    IWC is a Femdom/Findom/Fetish site that's easy to use, clean UI & decent traffic without much marketing. I have two studio accounts - one Femdom, the other for random fetish & both sell with little involvement. I've never had to use support for anything.

    You can upload multiple vids at a time & set release dates. Recent uploads stream on the front page to provides exposure, plus new models are also under the featured section at the top for a week or so. The uploader has a preview & thumbnail generator, but no option to upload your own - not a big deal breaker because it's pretty customizable compared to other sites' preview generators.

    You get 100% of the prices you set for custom vids (that is, you set the rate you want to receive & IWC charges the customer on top of that). I keep my custom rates the same throughout all my sites & get a fair amount of customs here, but the 100% commission makes it so much sweeter here! There's in-order messaging so you can msg the customer directly about the vid instead of going back & forth from msg thread to custom order form, which is nice. One downside is there are no email notifications when users msg, so you have to remember to check often.

    The phone feature allows for multiple lines with different rates depending on what you're providing. Not a ton of phone traffic, but then again I really don't advertise it much. It's nice to have turned on when you're not camming/filming.

    Altogether, I'd definitely recommend for anyone interested in selling Femdom or fetish clips & it's a must for custom videos in this genre.

    26 March 2018 - 21:49
  • squeakymiss
    Mistress stars
    squeakymiss wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:04
  • vickiecams
    Hotshot stars
    vickiecams wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website is so much more than just a clips site. With their iwantphone and iwantcustomclips there is a lot of earning potential here.

    As a model, it's the most organized and user friendly website with a lot of add ons that you wont find anywhere else like a coupon upcode maker *coupon code that actually raises the price for femdom clients, etc*

    This website is definitely more female domination oriented but you can still do well here if you market yourself and open a studio to organize your clips. I wish I had done this in the beginning.

    Another thing that I enjoy is that the bottom rate for customs is $5/minute and not anything below that. You receive 100% of this amount. 100%!!!! I noticed on Many Vids a lot of girls were charging $1/min for a custom and they're still taking 40% on top of that, like why? It just creates a cheap environment. iWantClips keeps it classy and upscale.

    Only improvement that would make them SURPASS Many Vids is the fact that you cannot send out promotional videos with a link like you can with many vids using their MV Link feature. I think if clips sites started integrating this into their portals then this could easily become THE place to be.

    I also enjoy the fact that videos uploaded into iWantClips can be downloaded after the fact so if I lose the original file I can re-download it onto my computer.

    That's all I have for now but I've been on there on and off for over a year and just now started to use them more frequently. I'm so glad I did!

    8 December 2017 - 16:27
  • DestinationK
    Novice stars
    DestinationK wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First, I want to say that I LOVE IWC support. They are so quick and attentive to those who send messages. While there isn't a ton of traffic to this site, I think over all it's one of my favorites just because of the support and promotion they give.

    13 July 2017 - 16:09
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This site has a lot of opportunities to use it. I haven't yet figured out, how to earn with them well. However, I love how they host contests and giveaways time by time. I took part in summer giveaway, got my IWC tank top and a chance to be promoted as soon as I post my travel pic.

    1 July 2017 - 17:14
  • EllaAmore
    Novice stars
    EllaAmore wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is important to note the following: I am reviewing this only after 3 days. I have rated the payment as 5 stars purely because I am assuming their will be no payment issues when I actually make payout. Now on with the review.

    The application and approval took less than 24hrs. All contact that I've had with support so far has been perfect. I uploaded only a handful of my videos because I am retiring the rest. I have had an active store for 3 days and have made 4 sales. 1 sale on the first day, 1 on the 2nd, and 2 on the 3rd.

    The software is easy to understand and easy to use. You can upload videos right on the site or there is a FTP option.

    I have a mixture of vanilla and fetish (smoking mainly) and it is the fetish ones that have sold.

    All in all I am 100% happy so far and would recommend this site to other models.

    1 February 2017 - 5:13
  • KarmaKitten
    Experienced stars
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 January 2017 - 1:55
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site!

    5 November 2016 - 4:21
  • TOPMODEL18
    Hero stars
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iWantClips (6 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Better looking than your average clip content selling site. Fast uploading. Great tech support - very friendly and helpful. BYOC - Bring your own clients. Easy to add niches and tags. Your links lead directly to you and not other hosts therefore the site is aiming for your personal success, well worth the time.

    IWantClips Offers updated methods of payment ex. Payoneer etc. They make it very easy to start a studio or personal content selling business. I'm surprised no one mentioned them before. Perfect interface - Perfect content place. Don't be stuck in the time warp. lol. Thank Me l8r xo


    UPDATE!!!! I had to leave IWC. It's getting to be a bit much now. It seems Every other week they have a new update, a new rule, a new regulation, a new procedure or a new ban. Smh.

    Boooooo. I had to go. Not a content selling place where one feels secure takin gtime offline to go on vacay. By the time you return half of your clips will disabled because of some new rule that passed whle you were away.

    It's always in a threatening tone. "Do this or your video won't be seen" "Do that or we will remove your video" Well I finally removed them all. You can no longer do hypno on I Want clips. You can't do many things actually. The list of can't's keeps growing so I can't stay.

    Now this doesn't mean you shouldn't stay. If your in the USA it's probably working for you quite well. If your from the UK or other international places ehhhhhh that's kind of iffy. The payoneer payment method on IWC asks for you password to payoneer. That's a big no no. There has been models saying their accounts have been compromised for money through payoneer so one must be smart linking payoneer to anything that seems irregular to the normal linking process. I took a risk and went for it and added IWC to my payoneer and then changed my password after. Then when I signed in to IWC it asked ME to do it again even though it said it was successful. Right then and there I deleted all My videos and said bye bye.

    No other site asks for your password to payoneer to link up. If they did I would have left them too. Doing this I feel leaves you open to security breaches.

    12 October 2016 - 21:25
  • skye
    Professional stars
    skye wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 July 2016 - 13:38
  • KaitlinK
    Goddess stars
    KaitlinK wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really hope that IWantClips takes off! I had a large custom clip order come through, and the system for communication is darn near perfect. I wish you could ask for multiple extensions, but I just exchanged emails with the client and emailed him when the weather was good to make his clip.

    I really like the 75% payout, especially on custom clips.

    I've had a few glitches with the FTP and my IP being banned (hacker cloaking using my ip, of all crazy coincidences), but support was VERY quick and courteous.

    I wish there was a way to see hits to your store and clips... and I really wish there was more traffic.

    After trying several other secondary clip sites the past 6 months or so, IWantClips is the one that I'm going to stick with and further promote.

    22 January 2016 - 18:47
  • LadyMorrigan
    Crown Prince stars
    LadyMorrigan wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - traffic could be better
    - payment is great (75% of tips/tributes); daily payment if you live in the USA and you have made the minimum amount for a payout
    - support is always helpful, and replies quickly
    - posting clips/photosets/files is easy, their FTP works really fast

    11 January 2016 - 22:27
  • Anon772
    Graduate stars
    Anon772 wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    29 September 2015 - 16:21
  • SunShineCumn
    Novice stars
    SunShineCumn wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site to post pre recorded videos and such. Havent had much traffic yet but
    i'm hoping for some more to pic up as I upload more vids,

    15 July 2015 - 1:47
  • AlluringAli2
    Crown Prince stars
    AlluringAli2 wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic could be better, but I will say that customers seem to be very loyal and generous. I get paid by check although they do offer other methods. I forgot to save my address so support was kind enough to send my check after payouts were processed on their due date. Overall, I think it is worth giving it a shot. Smiley :)

    15 June 2015 - 23:13
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about iWantClips (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm surprised how well I've done one here. Great for kinky clips. I had a problem recently which was caused by my mistake and the support was super helpful and concerned about it. So far I have had a great experience and I wish I had started on here sooner!

    15 April 2015 - 16:44
    • TOPMODEL18

      the support is awesome.

      21 April 2015 - 23:42
  • GoddessAiren
    Amateur stars
    GoddessAiren wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 March 2015 - 21:15
  • GODDESSALPHA
    Professional stars
    GODDESSALPHA wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Were on here for a while, sold two clips and after a while Our earnings disappeared? When asked why this had happened they explained that they had changed their system.. Cool so cause you change your system We loose out on money? No thanks!
    Heard mixed reviews about iWantClips but looks like it's only top findoms who actually make cash there but I'm pretty sure it's owned by a findom too so maybe that's why?

    31 March 2015 - 20:18