iWantClips.com is an industry leading, all-in-one platform with the highest income potential in the industry. IWC allows for Models (called Artists) to sell their clips, audios, photos, pay-to-view messages & documents. iWantClips has additional platforms that include iWantCustomClips, a place to sell custom content, and iWantPhone, a phone-sex platform.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $25 for Daily Payouts. $50 for Request Payouts, Bi-Monthly Payouts, and Monthly Payouts.
Payment Frequency Bi-Monthly Payouts, Monthly Payouts, Daily Payouts (US Stores Only), and Request Payouts (International Daily Pay)
Geoblocking Yes, we have a robust geo blocking system. An Artist can block a user by: - Username - Email - IP Address - Location - Zip Code Customizable blocking includes: - Viewing iWantClips Store and Purchasing Content - Viewing iWantCustomClips Store and Ordering Customs - Viewing iWantPhone Store and Making Calls - Prevention from leaving Tips/Tributes - Sending Messages through Message Center
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 30,000
Languages English. However, Artists are free to create content in any language. We have plans to add more languages in the future.
Allowed to work on other sites Yes. We encourage Artists to work with multiple platforms, so that they can earn as much income as possible.
Chargebacks Yes. We are pleased to offer iWantClips Charge Back Protection™ to all Artists, which covers $5,000 USD per month.
Official Reps IWCSupportTeam, i_Want_Clips, IWantClips
Alexa Ranking 39975
WeCamgirls Members 49
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

iWantClips Earnings

On iWantClips you will receive the following percentages:

  • 80% on Tips/Tributes
  • 70% on Pay-to-View Messaging
  • 60% on Clips & Store Content
  • iWantCustomClips: 100%
  • iWantPhone: 70%

Extra information about Payment Methods:

USA Artists:

  • Direct Deposit (ACH)
  • Emailed eCheck
  • Mailed Paper Check
  • Paxum

International Artists: 

  • Paxum
  • US Bank Direct Deposit (ACH) 
  • International Wire Transfer
  • Emailed eCheck

iWantClips Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
September 3, 2022 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about iWantClips
June 12, 2022 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this website. I am getting custom videos since the beggining and just video sells are a little low but i bet will get better, support works good and im just waiting for my first payment on 15th Smiley :)
Any change will update here


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
June 13, 2022 - 22:05

Thank you so very much for your kind review and we are so happy to hear you are finding success with our Custom Clip feature!

In regards to bringing more traffic to your Store, please reach out via email to [email protected] as we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site.

Thank you again for placing your trust in iWantClips, we hope your future is filled with even more success!

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about iWantClips
May 5, 2022 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

How I'd describe IWC... Is kind of a love-hate relationship with them... Because I am always tired of waiting and waiting and waiting for my payment... I chosed to be paid biweekly and always they are the last ones who pay... 2 days til the payment is processed then another 6-7 BUSINESS days til they actually send the money.. I'm so tired of waiting all of the time and not being able to plan anything with the money I've earned because they are always coming late.. For a website that's taking 40% of the regular clips you're selling they should've at least improved their paying System.. Loyalfans for example are paying the second day of the next period no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday whatsoever... Onlyfans are paying in one hour, sometimes half hour since you withdrawal your funds to your account.. And these bots sites are only taking you 20%... Really this is a issue that I hate the most on IWC.. The traffic is not crazy.. I mean there are sales all the time if you post regulary but don't imagine you could sell like crazy and make thousands monthly, that's hard work, very hard work to do.. But I consider them as extra money at the end of the period (when I finally receive the long waited payout obviously)... The support is pretty fine, I had a few questions and they helped me all in one except for one time when I asked when I'm going to receive my payment and again they gave me a vague answer such as 6-7 business days... Which is ages compared to other websites... And the software sometimes it glitches, sometimes I have old videos that were not reviewed yet by the compliance team and I got tired of waiting so I reuploaded them and they were reviewing them faster... It's good for findom/femdom. Very user friendly as well, many many tags as well which on Manyvids or clips4sale you don't have. The Twitter blast is working great, I have not any complains about it, I love that I can attract other people to my store so easily.. I love it for what it is and I recommend it for every domme, it's so easy to use having so many features and possibilities, more than on others, but IWC, pleaseee do something with the payout.. Send it faster just like the competitors because we need it so much after all of the hard working period full of video ideas, edits and customs we've done..


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
May 8, 2022 - 16:09

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending iWantClips for every Domme to use! We always strive to make iWantClips as enjoyable as possible for both Artists and customers alike so feedback from the community is always greatly appreciated.



Please allow us to clarify that regarding bi-monthly Payouts, the approximation of 2-6 business days for Payouts to be received is set in place to account for each specific bank’s processing time being different. These processing times can vary per bank and are there to ensure funds have cleared merchant accounts as well as been screened for fraud before being sent to the Artist.



Additionally, we do offer quicker Payout options such as Request Pay (for International Artists) and Daily Pay (for US Artists). For more information regarding these specific Payout options, please review our Knowledge Base Article in the link provided to see if they would work for you:







We hope this information was helpful and, as always, invite you to contact [email protected] at any time if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help in anyway possible! Thank you again!

Avatar
isabella22 wrote a review about iWantClips
February 10, 2022 - 23:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i am with iwantclips since september 2021 and always they have sent payments on time ,but now the latest day when i should have recived the money on my paxum was 8.02.2022 and i still havent recived them,support told me they have a problem with paxum but they didnt made any announcement or anything so who knows when that problem will be solved and when i will recive the money .


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
February 9, 2022 - 15:51

Thank you for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for any inconveniences caused by this delay as we completely understand the importance of receiving Payouts on time.

Unfortunately, Paxum is experiencing a temporary delay on some Payouts at this time but we are working with them closely and hope to have it resolved very soon. Please note, this Paxum delay is only affecting some Artists and not all. As soon as it has been resolved, we will provide you with an update via email.

We appreciate your understanding and thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
isabella22
February 10, 2022 - 23:39

thank you for ur replay ,i recived my money ,ur support helped me and transfered the money on my bank account ,i really appreciate ur help

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
February 13, 2022 - 19:41

Thank you so much for confirming your issue has since been resolved and we're so happy to hear it! If you ever run into any additional issues, our Support Team is always available via email at [email protected] Thank you again!

Avatar
Fatna wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
February 9, 2022 - 9:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I write this for the girls mostly. I joined this site around 2016/17 somewhere there. I have been on and off, but mostly off the site. Truth is, I had no idea what I was doing and I still don't. The difference this time is - I really want this, because of that I have been putting lots of effort and investment in. No hard work goes unrewarded. No, I'm not making crazy money at all but I am happy with the results I am getting.

What I like most about this site is that-

* YOU CAN MAKE MONEY, the clientele here is very supportive. So is the site setup itself once you put effort.

* I never received any form of prejudice or disgard from the support team. They have always responded in a way that made me feel valued.

* These guys actually want their models to make money just as much as they want to make money themselves.

* These guys are humble and wise, every client and every penny counts to them.

* These guys take pride in their system.

* MOSTLY - The Master card and Visa card changes have obviosly caused these guys so much pressure and distress, but I think they have handled it so well. I don't know what is going on down that end, but their announcement emails made it clear to me that they were being pulled from both ends. I could tell whoever was behind those emails was a personable person dealing with so much pressure, possibly frustrated and doing their best to bite their tongue. So I give a generous grace period before emailing lately.

WHAT I DON'T LIKE.

* The payment process has been super slow lately and I am hesitant to ask because the past 2 times I wrote to the team. NOBODY REPLIED!. This can be discouraging as I end up not knowing if the money is coming or not?. Like, should I keep working?. that pissed me off and I am not looking to be pissed off again because I might snap =). I hope they consider bitsafe as a payout option.

* I still don't understand how the content uploading system works. Is this the final result or they are still working on it?. What's final? What's in process, they've kinda left me hanging here. No announcements on the system lately. Or I missed something?.

MY CONCLUSION.-I love this site, it's a place where you either have people doing their job so well and making it or not (both models and site owners). If you're going to be lazy or reluctant, maybe not for you. I am vouching for this site, I believe it's taking me places!!. =)


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
February 9, 2022 - 22:22

First, we would like to extend our deepest appreciation for your kind words and thank you for putting your trust in us to provide you with a stable platform for building your brand as well as generating income. We always welcome feedback and truly value the kind and/or constructive words of Artists within the community.




Regarding delayed response times you have recently experienced, we sincerely apologize as we are still recovering from a massive daily increase in support tickets due to Mastercard's new policies on content compliance. However, we anticipate to be back on track with our standard response times very soon!




In addition, if you are experiencing any payment processing delays, please do not hesitate to reach out to [email protected] so we can investigate the matter further and get it resolved for you as quickly as possible.




In regards to uploading content, we are constantly working to refine our processes to ensure our site remains compliant with new Mastercard compliance standards. If you ever have any questions or need assistance uploading content, please contact our Support Team and we will be more than happy to guide you through the process.





We thank you again for your valued feedback and hope the rest of your day is absolutely wonderful!

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips (4 Likes)
January 18, 2022 - 19:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update-1/18 They are now deleting videos that have been uploaded a year EVEN if they weren't live during that time. That's right evidently according to their support videos are supposed to magically sell even in Draft mode. It's absurd. Some of mine are being deleted even after being released only a week.
This site has just been steadily going downhill for quite awhile now & at this point I wouldn't be surprised if they just close down entirely.
The latest major issue is that they are deleting clips1 year or older that I haven't sold which is absurd. Basically they are penalizing sellers for their inability to afford server space yet it is a poor financial move on their part as well because I frequently get random sales on old clips on my other sites. Not only that though few small video producers are going to want to go through all the trouble to regularly upload clips if they might just be randomly deleted.
iWantClips is incredibly glitchy and files are frequently corrupted on there that do not have issues anywhere else.
Traffic is very poor in general and sales pale in comparison to Clips4Sale or even ManyVids.
If it wasn't for the fact that they do connect to Boleyn Models to avoid the payout minimum and will process tributes for buyers without a account I wouldn't bother with this site.


Avatar
EmpressMika
August 21, 2018 - 22:05

Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

Avatar
deleted
October 1, 2021 - 7:13

Thanks for this, I was going to sign up, but will go with clips4sale x

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 4, 2021 - 23:13

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding our site’s Content Curation announcement as well as your Store’s traffic.

We would like to kindly state that we are very appreciative of the community’s feedback and, after taking this feedback into consideration, have made a few updates to the Content Curation system launch. As such, content items will now have 1 full year to make at least 1 sale instead of the previous 6 months. Also, new Artist accounts with Stores 1 year old or less will have an additional year (24 months total) to make at least 1 sale. For more information about the additional changes, please see our recent Twitter announcement here:



To provide some clarification, this is not a budget or storage issue, we are simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell. Also, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips.

In regards to bringing traffic to your Store, we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site. To learn more about these promotional opportunities, please reach out to [email protected]

Please know that our Support Team is always available and happy to help answer any questions or concerns our community may have. They can be contacted directly at [email protected]

Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips (4 Likes)
October 7, 2021 - 16:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site used to be amazing but now after A LOT of shady crap has gone down in the IWC world and are now penalizing sellers for their (IWC) inability to afford server space.
On C4S and AP my older content sells all the time, it is random yet still SELLS even after 1 year of being active, now IWC is no longer giving those clips a chance which is absurd 🙄. Why upload anything anymore when in 12 months it will be removed if it doesnt make 1 sale within that time frame. It seems to me like they want the site to go down and be done with it 🤦♀.
I have been doing this for a very, very loooong ass time and have seen many clips selling sites throughout the years destruct their own self, usual cause has been greed or lack of knowledge.
The only thing that has been good on this site still for me is the payout, it always comes on time everytime but I do know of others who have not been so lucky with that.
Personally I loved this site but with this new pending archive crap I am now hesitant to continue on, what's the point?


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 19, 2021 - 22:21

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always welcome it and appreciate when the community can provide us with their honest thoughts on our site’s changes.



However, to provide some clarification, this is not a server space issue. iWantClips is simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell at least once within a full year.



Additionally, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips.



If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at [email protected]


Thank you, again!

Avatar
Fatna
October 23, 2021 - 9:31

yea, the recent changes are making things more difficult for me =(
could you please tell me what site is AP? thanks

Avatar
ellekittenxo
October 30, 2021 - 7:46

I'm guessing they mean APClips

Avatar
Fatna
October 30, 2021 - 13:40

Thank you Elle! =)

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about iWantClips
August 3, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Software

Didn't work well for me.. maybe because I'm not a domme. I'm not sure.

I didn't find the traffic very good, but that might be for the reason I mentioned above. Videos display on the homepage in the ''newest videos'' section when they're first uploaded so that's kind of helpful. There's a better chance of buyers seeing your content. Even with that feature I didn't get many customers on here.

The software is a bit outdated to me. The page setup/layout looks bland & boring! Takes a minute to figure out where everything is/how to do things.

I never made enough to cash out & never dealt with support.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
August 3, 2021 - 15:27

Hello bbatbitch and thank you so much for your honest feedback of your iWantClips experience!



We are sorry to hear you weren’t as successful on our platform as you would have liked. However, as you briefly mentioned, FemDom and fetish content is what performs the best on IWC as it is what our site is known for. If in the future you ever decide to branch out and create FemDom/fetish content on IWC, please know that our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help you in any way we can!


In regards to our site’s page layout, we greatly appreciate your feedback and will make a note of it as we are always looking for new ways to improve IWC to be the best it can possibly be for both Artists and customers alike.


Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck wherever content creation may take you!

Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made an account on IWC almost a month ago. In the first 3 days i had few sales and I was excited thinking this will work better for me. After those days... nothing, no sales, jo traffic. Everything went quiet suddently.
I am uploading regularly, i have the auto-tweet on and still nothing. I might be the one that is dping something wrong or the website need more traffic :/


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 19, 2021 - 15:54

Hi Sarajames,

Thank you for sharing your experiences so far on iWantClips and I’m thrilled you decided to give IWC a chance!

As you may know, when new content is published to IWC, it will automatically be advertised on the front IWC homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as both categories the content item is listed under. So, the more an Artist publishes new content, the more frequently their new content and Store name will be seen within the “Newest Content” section on the IWC homepage and the 2 categories the content item is placed in. If you’re uploading consistently, you’re already doing the first great step.

The second great step is to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

. I should also note that, generally, FemDom and fetish content perform the best on IWC.

To bring more traffic to your Store, you can reach out the promotions team to see what promotional opportunities are available. They can be contacted at [email protected]

I hope this helps and I am happy to speak with you directly anytime if you’d like to discuss your Store or traffic further. I am just a DM away. Smiley :)

Thank you so much!

Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 4:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Got paid without any troubles,

I wish you had been more honest about your comissions when promoting a call to new models. I got this after a misunderstanding with a custom video order:
"All customers purchasing Custom Clips on our platform pay an additional 40%, which is outlined in their accounts, to cover administration fees."
So those comissions you showed here are calculated after that.
So if the model is negotiatin a price for a custom video that's supposed to be 100% comission, after the adm fee discount it means 60%...

I find the custom video tools complicated. It's alway better to chat with the costumers first and say your prices.
Some times they misunderstand or want to take advantage, so you think you got a decent order, but when you read it... it's a trap!!!


Avatar
EmpressMika
January 29, 2021 - 21:08

Hi GabiPliant,

Thank you for providing your feedback on the iWantCustomClips commissions. I am happy to clarify how this pricing works.

As outlined in the custom clip setting page, the Artist does receive 100% earnings for the price they set their custom clips to. The customer is then charged a convenience fee on top of the price that you set for your personal earnings. So, if you set your custom clip price to be $10 for a 5-minute clip, you will earn the full $10 you set for your earnings. The customer, however, will be charged $14 making the site’s commission $4.

So, you do earn 100% of what you set your price to be. The customer simply pays an additional fee on top of the price you set for the site’s earnings.

I hope this helps to clarify this pricing and I’m sorry that it has caused a little confusion.

Page 1 of 4

iWantClips Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about iWantClips
June 6, 2022 - 21:30
Average

Firstly i would like to thank goddesskaterina for her honest review and a hug from me from being from Ro😘.I agree with almost all what she mentioned.I just started here,waiting for them to open for new content sellers.I like that they are FemDom and Fetish site.It is what i love the most to do.I started ok with selling and custom,and really hope will just grow from there.Platform is very easy to navigate.Just be ready to have all possible ready when creating your page.Something to sell,call listings,pictures and Twitter of course.The more the merrier,i know.IWC support for me at least,they were/are one of the best,even though what i noticed is,that on weekend days they answer quite late,but it's ok becouse they are one of the best out there,for me at least.They help you with all issues that you have,trying to fix all the flaws that you may have.I really hope this place to be the best for me becouse so far i love quite everything,well almost everything.Nobody is perfect.

What i don't like:

The selling part is quite hard to get thru,having so many settings to do while uploading content.On Manyvids is way easier.'BTW,Manyvids as well they are the best on Support side,but not on traffic sadly'.Also you have to wait for them to be reviewed by the IWC,which can take 24 hours or more if you have issues with the video not being able to be open from their side(the custom part).
I hope i will have sales on all my content,to not be deleted after 12 months,becouse is already hard to upload content.
An PC app for the listings would be perfect,as you have best connection and clarity.
Hope as well that will not be issues with having the payment in time.There are sites that pay the next day no matter what,like Camcontact and Imlive that has CashExpress(even though Imlive is not so good having traffic with good subs,and also with the new change where the cut is no longer 30% but 27%,beside the HappyForever 12%,yes,you see that right,27%).
Anywho,so far i love to be at IWC and hope for the best,with hard work for sure.

Peace!

Avatar
Sara wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:33
Average

I created the profile almost a month ago... in the first 3 days i had few sales and i was super excited... after that everything went quiet no sales or custom clips requests, i think more traffic would help.
I am promoting my profile on twitter having the auto-tweet on.. but didn't have any result yet.

Write a review about iWantClips