iWantClips.com is an industry leading, all-in-one platform with the highest income potential in the industry. IWC allows for Models (called Artists) to sell their clips, audios, photos, pay-to-view messages & documents. iWantClips has additional platforms that include iWantCustomClips, a place to sell custom content, and iWantPhone, a phone-sex platform.

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payment Minimum $25 for Daily Payouts. $50 for Request Payouts, Bi-Monthly Payouts, and Monthly Payouts.
Payment Frequency Bi-Monthly Payouts, Monthly Payouts, Daily Payouts (US Stores Only), and Request Payouts (International Daily Pay)
Geoblocking Yes, we have a robust geo blocking system. An Artist can block a user by: - Username - Email - IP Address - Location - Zip Code Customizable blocking includes: - Viewing iWantClips Store and Purchasing Content - Viewing iWantCustomClips Store and Ordering Customs - Viewing iWantPhone Store and Making Calls - Prevention from leaving Tips/Tributes - Sending Messages through Message Center
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 30,000
Languages English. However, Artists are free to create content in any language. We have plans to add more languages in the future.
Allowed to work on other sites Yes. We encourage Artists to work with multiple platforms, so that they can earn as much income as possible.
Chargebacks Yes. We are pleased to offer iWantClips Charge Back Protection™ to all Artists, which covers $5,000 USD per month.
Official Reps IWCSupportTeam, IWantClips, i_Want_Clips
Alexa Ranking 39975
WeCamgirls Members 46
Visit iWantClips Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

iWantClips Earnings

On iWantClips you will receive the following percentages:

  • 80% on Tips/Tributes
  • 70% on Pay-to-View Messaging
  • 60% on Clips & Store Content
  • iWantCustomClips: 100%
  • iWantPhone: 70%

Extra information about Payment Methods:

USA Artists:

  • Direct Deposit (ACH)
  • Emailed eCheck
  • Mailed Paper Check
  • Paxum

International Artists: 

  • Paxum
  • US Bank Direct Deposit (ACH) 
  • International Wire Transfer
  • Emailed eCheck

iWantClips Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips (4 Likes)
October 7, 2021 - 16:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site used to be amazing but now after A LOT of shady crap has gone down in the IWC world and are now penalizing sellers for their (IWC) inability to afford server space.
On C4S and AP my older content sells all the time, it is random yet still SELLS even after 1 year of being active, now IWC is no longer giving those clips a chance which is absurd 🙄. Why upload anything anymore when in 12 months it will be removed if it doesnt make 1 sale within that time frame. It seems to me like they want the site to go down and be done with it 🤦♀.
I have been doing this for a very, very loooong ass time and have seen many clips selling sites throughout the years destruct their own self, usual cause has been greed or lack of knowledge.
The only thing that has been good on this site still for me is the payout, it always comes on time everytime but I do know of others who have not been so lucky with that.
Personally I loved this site but with this new pending archive crap I am now hesitant to continue on, what's the point?


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 19, 2021 - 22:21

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always welcome it and appreciate when the community can provide us with their honest thoughts on our site’s changes. However, to provide some clarification, this is not a server space issue. iWantClips is simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell at least once within a full year. 
Additionally, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips. 
If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at [email protected] Thank you, again!

Avatar
Fatna
October 23, 2021 - 9:31

yea, the recent changes are making things more difficult for me =( could you please tell me what site is AP? thanks

Avatar
ellekittenxo
October 30, 2021 - 7:46

I'm guessing they mean APClips

Avatar
Fatna
October 30, 2021 - 13:40

Thank you Elle! =)

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
September 30, 2021 - 13:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has just been steadily going downhill for quite awhile now & at this point I wouldn't be surprised if they just close down entirely.
The latest major issue is that they are deleting clips 6 months or older that I haven't sold which is absurd. Basically they are penalizing sellers for their inability to afford server space yet it is a poor financial move on their part as well because I frequently get random sales on old clips on my other sites. Not only that though few small video producers are going to want to go through all the trouble to regularly upload clips if they might just be randomly deleted.
iWantClips is incredibly glitchy and files are frequently corrupted on there that do not have issues anywhere else.
Traffic is very poor in general and sales pale in comparison to Clips4Sale or even ManyVids.
If it wasn't for the fact that they do connect to Boleyn Models to avoid the payout minimum and will process tributes for buyers without a account I wouldn't bother with this site.


Avatar
EmpressMika
August 21, 2018 - 22:05

Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 1, 2021 - 7:13

Thanks for this, I was going to sign up, but will go with clips4sale x

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 4, 2021 - 23:13

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding our site’s Content Curation announcement as well as your Store’s traffic. We would like to kindly state that we are very appreciative of the community’s feedback and, after taking this feedback into consideration, have made a few updates to the Content Curation system launch. As such, content items will now have 1 full year to make at least 1 sale instead of the previous 6 months. Also, new Artist accounts with Stores 1 year old or less will have an additional year (24 months total) to make at least 1 sale. For more information about the additional changes, please see our recent Twitter announcement here:

To provide some clarification, this is not a budget or storage issue, we are simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell. Also, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips. In regards to bringing traffic to your Store, we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site. To learn more about these promotional opportunities, please reach out to [email protected] Please know that our Support Team is always available and happy to help answer any questions or concerns our community may have. They can be contacted directly at [email protected] Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about iWantClips
August 3, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Software

Didn't work well for me.. maybe because I'm not a domme. I'm not sure.

I didn't find the traffic very good, but that might be for the reason I mentioned above. Videos display on the homepage in the ''newest videos'' section when they're first uploaded so that's kind of helpful. There's a better chance of buyers seeing your content. Even with that feature I didn't get many customers on here.

The software is a bit outdated to me. The page setup/layout looks bland & boring! Takes a minute to figure out where everything is/how to do things.

I never made enough to cash out & never dealt with support.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
August 3, 2021 - 15:27

Hello bbatbitch and thank you so much for your honest feedback of your iWantClips experience! 
We are sorry to hear you weren’t as successful on our platform as you would have liked. However, as you briefly mentioned, FemDom and fetish content is what performs the best on IWC as it is what our site is known for. If in the future you ever decide to branch out and create FemDom/fetish content on IWC, please know that our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help you in any way we can! In regards to our site’s page layout, we greatly appreciate your feedback and will make a note of it as we are always looking for new ways to improve IWC to be the best it can possibly be for both Artists and customers alike. Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck wherever content creation may take you!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips
June 21, 2021 - 19:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm a findomme & femdomme, and this site would have been great if I would have had much more traffic. It's fine for the first days, maybe because your store is new and the customers are curious, then it slowly go down and no one would purchase a single clip from you for long days so you can't really base on it to supply your income too much or even to be your first source of it. Mostly clips are selling here for a low price, for example for a clip of 10 mins length you can charge maximum 10,99 to be actually purchased by someone, otherwise you can stay with lots of videos on your store for weeks and no one would purchase any of them. So the work doesn't really pays off.. Then the software is kinda old style, if you upload a video which is more than 5 mins length you can lose all your day trying to publish it... It takes too much time and it laggs way too bad, or when it's almost finished.. That's really frustrating.. Another thing about their software is that I dont know why you can't stay logged in for more because you don't even have time to upload one clip bcs immediately they say you aren't logged in.. Also they have many issues with their site, I mean that frustrating error that appear often it's again so frustrating... Overall it's decent if you want to earn some extra money besides camming, but I don't think it can make you earn much more, unless you bring your own fan base there and make them pay you there.. Hope it will become better for me with time and if it will be the case, I'll come here with an update.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
June 22, 2021 - 18:28

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding iWantClips, we greatly appreciate it as it helps to better improve our site for the whole community. 

 To address your concerns regarding your Store’s traffic, there are a few ways to make your Store and content more visible to customers. The first way being publishing content frequently as it will give your content more exposure on the iWantClips homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as within both categories the content item is listed under. The second way would be to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

If you are following all the success tips within our Knowledge Base article and posting content frequently but would still like more exposure and traffic to your Store, please reach out to our Promotions Team for additional information regarding promotional opportunities. They can be contacted at [email protected] and will be more than happy to assist you. In regards to the issues you are experiencing while uploading content, we recommend reaching out to our Support Team via email at [email protected] so we can investigate your account in more detail and locate why you are experiencing long uploading times and error messages. We thank you again for your honest feedback and hope to make your future experiences with iWantClips as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 4, 2021 - 12:58

I've been on this site for well over a year or longer and have not even had anyone view my listings. Super dead.

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
July 6, 2021 - 23:05

Hi curvylilnurse,

 We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to kindly mention that although we cannot guarantee success for every single one of our Artists on iWantClips, we can absolutely assist in providing them with helpful success tips so they can determine what works best for them and their brand. If you would like additional assistance in bringing more traffic to your Store after reviewing/following our Knowledge Base Success Tips previously linked, please reach out to our Promotions Team for promotional opportunities currently available. They can be contacted at [email protected] 

We do hope that iWantClips can be a great place for you to continue to grow. 

As always, our Support Team ([email protected]) is actively available and always ready to assist in any way we can if you ever have any questions at all. Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made an account on IWC almost a month ago. In the first 3 days i had few sales and I was excited thinking this will work better for me. After those days... nothing, no sales, jo traffic. Everything went quiet suddently.
I am uploading regularly, i have the auto-tweet on and still nothing. I might be the one that is dping something wrong or the website need more traffic :/


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 19, 2021 - 15:54

Hi Sarajames, Thank you for sharing your experiences so far on iWantClips and I’m thrilled you decided to give IWC a chance! As you may know, when new content is published to IWC, it will automatically be advertised on the front IWC homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as both categories the content item is listed under. So, the more an Artist publishes new content, the more frequently their new content and Store name will be seen within the “Newest Content” section on the IWC homepage and the 2 categories the content item is placed in. If you’re uploading consistently, you’re already doing the first great step. The second great step is to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

. I should also note that, generally, FemDom and fetish content perform the best on IWC. To bring more traffic to your Store, you can reach out the promotions team to see what promotional opportunities are available. They can be contacted at [email protected] I hope this helps and I am happy to speak with you directly anytime if you’d like to discuss your Store or traffic further. I am just a DM away. Smiley :) Thank you so much!

Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 4:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Got paid without any troubles,

I wish you had been more honest about your comissions when promoting a call to new models. I got this after a misunderstanding with a custom video order:
"All customers purchasing Custom Clips on our platform pay an additional 40%, which is outlined in their accounts, to cover administration fees."
So those comissions you showed here are calculated after that.
So if the model is negotiatin a price for a custom video that's supposed to be 100% comission, after the adm fee discount it means 60%...

I find the custom video tools complicated. It's alway better to chat with the costumers first and say your prices.
Some times they misunderstand or want to take advantage, so you think you got a decent order, but when you read it... it's a trap!!!


Avatar
EmpressMika
January 29, 2021 - 21:08

Hi GabiPliant, Thank you for providing your feedback on the iWantCustomClips commissions. I am happy to clarify how this pricing works. As outlined in the custom clip setting page, the Artist does receive 100% earnings for the price they set their custom clips to. The customer is then charged a convenience fee on top of the price that you set for your personal earnings. So, if you set your custom clip price to be $10 for a 5-minute clip, you will earn the full $10 you set for your earnings. The customer, however, will be charged $14 making the site’s commission $4. So, you do earn 100% of what you set your price to be. The customer simply pays an additional fee on top of the price you set for the site’s earnings. I hope this helps to clarify this pricing and I’m sorry that it has caused a little confusion.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
May 26, 2020 - 6:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It took me awhile to find my audience on here but I am glad that I stayed.😊


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 26, 2020 - 7:02

So happy to hear this! If you ever need anything, please reach out anytime! Smiley :) Cheering for your continued success!

Avatar
DonaDiabla
May 26, 2020 - 19:23

Thanks Empress Mika😊

Avatar
miatravels369
July 22, 2020 - 16:41

Do they pay on cosmopayment? Thank you.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
July 24, 2020 - 1:05

I am not sure, miadanes369. I get paid via daily pay.

Avatar
GoldenLace_UK wrote a review about iWantClips
March 7, 2020 - 0:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmpressMika
March 7, 2020 - 1:28

Thank you so much for reviewing iWantClips! I saw everything was 5 stars except traffic. If you'd like, please reach out to me and I would be happy to speak with you on how you can get more traffic to your Store. Perhaps we can set up some promotions for you? Smiley :) I hope to hear from you, soon. Happy Friday! Smiley :)

Avatar
GoldenLace_UK
March 26, 2020 - 20:14

Empress that would be great. I sell on other sites and I get great sales and I want clips doesn't sell. so I gather its a traffic issue. ive stopped posting on there as my vids just dont seem to sell. I'd love to know what the secret is on this site

Avatar
rocksydaizy
May 18, 2020 - 3:56

There shouldn't be a "secret"; that's the problem. I tried this with other sites and was unimpressed (to say the least) at absolutely no sales for a good yr.

Avatar
EmpressMika
May 26, 2020 - 6:59

Hi Rocksydaizy, Thank you so much for your response. I absolutely agree with you. There shouldn't be a secret. However, I also feel that what may work for one Artist may not work for another. I aim to personalize my recommendations, which is why I request a one-on-one conversation. In this spirit, I would be happy to assist you as well in getting more traffic to your IWC Store. Please reach out to me, anytime Smiley :)

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 8:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like the way this site is setup. I love the preview creator as it saves me tons of time. Support is slow but helpful. Payment always on time. This site is definitely for fetish lovers but I do ok here and the extra couple hundred per month is fine for meSmiley :)

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
February 20, 2019 - 5:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been a member for 1 month and sold only one video,and i have quite a few videos up for sale.Im trying real hard to make it work but cant get no luck even when promoting both in twitter and other social media.Not even sure if the site has a new model status available?.What sells the most on the site i wonder?.A feature that shows how many views my videos have would also be great.Heres hoping it will pick up and get better.


Avatar
EmpressMika
February 26, 2019 - 20:43

Hi there Smiley :) Thank you so much for providing your feedback regarding iWantClips! I'm Mika, a fellow model and the Director of Artist Relations for iWantClips. If you'd like, please reach out to me via DM and we can discuss how we can get some more traction on your store. There's also a thread here on WCG:

- To answer your questions: (1) iWantClips does recognize new artists and does promote those stores, when you are ready. Unlike cam sites where a new model status comes in handy, it differs on a clip site in that, if you are promoted too soon with too little content available for sale, it isn't as effective of a promotion. (2) What sells the most on the iWC is FemDom and fetish content. If you view the top lists (, you can find out what the top selling categories are, what the top content is as well as the artists that are selling the most. (3) A feature that is similar to show how many views your video has is currently in development for an improvement project. Please look forward to it Smiley :) I hope this is helpful. Again, please feel free to reach out to me, anytime for all things iWantClips.

Page 1 of 3

iWantClips Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Sara wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:33
Average

I created the profile almost a month ago... in the first 3 days i had few sales and i was super excited... after that everything went quiet no sales or custom clips requests, i think more traffic would help.
I am promoting my profile on twitter having the auto-tweet on.. but didn't have any result yet.

Write a review about iWantClips