Last update: 13 July 2017

What do you want to do?



iWantClips on our forums:

iWantClips Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • DestinationK
    DestinationK wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First, I want to say that I LOVE IWC support. They are so quick and attentive to those who send messages. While there isn't a ton of traffic to this site, I think over all it's one of my favorites just because of the support and promotion they give.

    13 July 2017 - 16:09
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This site has a lot of opportunities to use it. I haven't yet figured out, how to earn with them well. However, I love how they host contests and giveaways time by time. I took part in summer giveaway, got my IWC tank top and a chance to be promoted as soon as I post my travel pic.

    1 July 2017 - 17:14
  • EllaApples
    EllaApples wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is important to note the following: I am reviewing this only after 3 days. I have rated the payment as 5 stars purely because I am assuming their will be no payment issues when I actually make payout. Now on with the review.

    The application and approval took less than 24hrs. All contact that I've had with support so far has been perfect. I uploaded only a handful of my videos because I am retiring the rest. I have had an active store for 3 days and have made 4 sales. 1 sale on the first day, 1 on the 2nd, and 2 on the 3rd.

    The software is easy to understand and easy to use. You can upload videos right on the site or there is a FTP option.

    I have a mixture of vanilla and fetish (smoking mainly) and it is the fetish ones that have sold.

    All in all I am 100% happy so far and would recommend this site to other models.

    1 February 2017 - 5:13
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 January 2017 - 1:55
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site!

    5 November 2016 - 4:21
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I upload my vids 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.

    13 October 2016 - 15:53
    • SISSI66

      This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

      18 October 2016 - 18:55
    • divatess

      Good for you

      4 November 2016 - 12:19
    • SISSI66

      Hi divatess

      7 February 2017 - 20:56
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iWantClips (5 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Better looking than your average clip content selling site. Fast uploading. Great tech support - very friendly and helpful. BYOC - Bring your own clients. Easy to add niches and tags. Your links lead directly to you and not other hosts therefore the site is aiming for your personal success, well worth the time.

    IWantClips Offers updated methods of payment ex. Payoneer etc. They make it very easy to start a studio or personal content selling business. I'm surprised no one mentioned them before. Perfect interface - Perfect content place. Don't be stuck in the time warp. lol. Thank Me l8r xo


    UPDATE!!!! I had to leave IWC. It's getting to be a bit much now. It seems Every other week they have a new update, a new rule, a new regulation, a new procedure or a new ban. Smh.

    Boooooo. I had to go. Not a content selling place where one feels secure takin gtime offline to go on vacay. By the time you return half of your clips will disabled because of some new rule that passed whle you were away.

    It's always in a threatening tone. "Do this or your video won't be seen" "Do that or we will remove your video" Well I finally removed them all. You can no longer do hypno on I Want clips. You can't do many things actually. The list of can't's keeps growing so I can't stay.

    Now this doesn't mean you shouldn't stay. If your in the USA it's probably working for you quite well. If your from the UK or other international places ehhhhhh that's kind of iffy. The payoneer payment method on IWC asks for you password to payoneer. That's a big no no. There has been models saying their accounts have been compromised for money through payoneer so one must be smart linking payoneer to anything that seems irregular to the normal linking process. I took a risk and went for it and added IWC to my payoneer and then changed my password after. Then when I signed in to IWC it asked ME to do it again even though it said it was successful. Right then and there I deleted all My videos and said bye bye.

    No other site asks for your password to payoneer to link up. If they did I would have left them too. Doing this I feel leaves you open to security breaches.

    12 October 2016 - 21:25
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 July 2016 - 13:38
  • KaitlinK
    KaitlinK wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really hope that IWantClips takes off! I had a large custom clip order come through, and the system for communication is darn near perfect. I wish you could ask for multiple extensions, but I just exchanged emails with the client and emailed him when the weather was good to make his clip.

    I really like the 75% payout, especially on custom clips.

    I've had a few glitches with the FTP and my IP being banned (hacker cloaking using my ip, of all crazy coincidences), but support was VERY quick and courteous.

    I wish there was a way to see hits to your store and clips... and I really wish there was more traffic.

    After trying several other secondary clip sites the past 6 months or so, IWantClips is the one that I'm going to stick with and further promote.

    22 January 2016 - 18:47
  • LadyMorrigan
    LadyMorrigan wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - traffic could be better
    - payment is great (75% of tips/tributes); daily payment if you live in the USA and you have made the minimum amount for a payout
    - support is always helpful, and replies quickly
    - posting clips/photosets/files is easy, their FTP works really fast

    11 January 2016 - 22:27
  • Anon772
    Anon772 wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    29 September 2015 - 16:21
  • SunShineCumn
    SunShineCumn wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site to post pre recorded videos and such. Havent had much traffic yet but
    i'm hoping for some more to pic up as I upload more vids,

    15 July 2015 - 1:47
  • AlluringAli2
    AlluringAli2 wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic could be better, but I will say that customers seem to be very loyal and generous. I get paid by check although they do offer other methods. I forgot to save my address so support was kind enough to send my check after payouts were processed on their due date. Overall, I think it is worth giving it a shot.

    15 June 2015 - 23:13
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about iWantClips (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm surprised how well I've done one here. Great for kinky clips. I had a problem recently which was caused by my mistake and the support was super helpful and concerned about it. So far I have had a great experience and I wish I had started on here sooner!

    15 April 2015 - 16:44
    • TOPMODEL18

      the support is awesome.

      21 April 2015 - 23:42
  • GoddessAiren
    GoddessAiren wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 March 2015 - 21:15
  • GODDESSALPHA
    GODDESSALPHA wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Were on here for a while, sold two clips and after a while Our earnings disappeared? When asked why this had happened they explained that they had changed their system.. Cool so cause you change your system We loose out on money? No thanks!
    Heard mixed reviews about iWantClips but looks like it's only top findoms who actually make cash there but I'm pretty sure it's owned by a findom too so maybe that's why?

    31 March 2015 - 20:18