Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 57

  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So again I’ve never had to contact support so I don’t know if they’re good or not. I’m assuming they have pretty good traffic. They seem like a large site that is well known for people to go and buy sw’s snaps. It’s also cool u can sell things directly on the site as well. The one issue I have is the amount of money they keep. I thought it was a set percentage but I know that two different people will pay me the same amount but the amount they take and I keep is not the same. Not sure if I’m missing something. I also have to pay for my domain name which I don’t really understand.

    September 22, 2020 - 5:44
  • Tuggspeedmen
    Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Modelhub (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    modelhub and pornhub are basically the same thing. it's easy to use and there's a few different ways to make money on the site. ad rev share for free videos, view share for priemun members, video sales, custom videos, fanclub, and tips. you get to customize your custom video menu which is cool. You can also add custom perks to your fanclub. for example that's where you go to be on my premium snapchat. I hightly recommend it. everyone may not be a fan of free videos but you can also set them as trailers to your videos for sale or fanclub exclusive. You make 30% less on ad rev but theres a link to your for sale video right under the video. make the trailer short and a teaser. its your chance to make them NEED to see more of you.

    You can connect your streamates account to your pornhub account too so everyone sees you're online. another cool thing about it is if you agree not to upload free videos to any other free sites they protect your content for free.

    They're always making things better for models. check out their model blog.

    If you decide to use model hub i do have a referral code and would appreciate it if you used it! thanks

    September 8, 2020 - 2:48
    • SISSI66

      Hello, How you connect streamate to pornhub? I like PH for now is where I sell more videos. Thanks

      September 12, 2020 - 21:52
    • Tuggspeedmen

      email streamate support and they will set you up!

      September 16, 2020 - 2:07
    • SISSI66

      Thank you!

      September 18, 2020 - 12:56
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with ManyVids for 11 years and have had NO Problems with them what so ever. There customer service is excellent and are easy to talk to about anything. I would love to meet BellaFrench and give her a hug. Because on Friday I had a very big tipper who put me in the Miss MVLive Top 20 and if I Win a Cash Prize on Oct 1, 2020. It will go towards My Surgery Fund ( http://cammicams.com/wishlist.html ) Oh and they pay 60% to 80% with NO Surprise deductions in Pay unlike some sites! Their traffic is low but if they keep treating their models like GOLD they will soon be #1. Thank you MV and BellaFrench!

    September 7, 2020 - 13:37
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    no new users 2 months... just free trials Smiley <img src=(" />

    September 2, 2020 - 6:21
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about FeetFinder (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I gave this site a shot as they originally started as part of Boleyn Models roster & I figured "why not? At least I'll get paid even if traffic is poor" but now they are dropping Boleyn, refuse to answer questions as to why, haven't added any other payment options, hadn't even made a decision as to what the payout minimum ,when I asked they just said something along the lines of "around $20".
    Traffic is non existent. I don't mean it's poor. I have literally never even gotten a message , more less any sales. They now require sellers to pay a subscription fee in order to see messages or requests unless they are received cold in their inbox which may be why.
    Video upload max is absurdly small so if you film in HD or do longer clips it will be nearly impossible to get it to the right size.
    I was very disappointed in this site and tbh am now wondering if it's actually a total scam though of course I'd be happy to hear otherwise.

    September 1, 2020 - 19:06
  • evaoncam
    evaoncam wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What a TERRIBLE site. My roommate signed up for ELM after I had already made an account and they disabled my account, stole $400 from me and then refused to respond to any of my many many messages inquiring why. After much research I discovered that you can only have one account with one IP address and bc my roommate signed up, it permanently kicked me off and stole my money. TERRIBLE customer service, thieves and just awful company in general.

    August 13, 2020 - 1:00
    • TwinkleToes

      EXACTLY!!!....SO I TOOK CLIENTS FROM THEM AND HAD THEM PAY ME VIA PAYPAL....HORRIBLE SITE AVOID!!!

      August 21, 2020 - 15:35
    • curvylilnurse

      And dudes are HELLA cheap

      August 30, 2020 - 16:54
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You have to promote like crazy to get people to buy your content on here. I've only had one video sold after months of being on there. Promoting my content on social media is really not my thing since I only use Snapchat for offline interaction with my camming customers.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:08
    • TwinkleToes

      I agree, not my thing, i usually do SC as well but do have items (not videos) for sale....what site are you using or advise?

      August 21, 2020 - 15:37
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Foxy.co
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Foxy is great in that they offer such a wide variety of options to make money and while I have only needed to contact them a few times each time support was friendly, replied promptly, and was helpful.
    The problem is traffic or more accurately the lack there of. So far not only have I not made a sale but I haven't even gotten a single message.
    The software is tbh glitchy, not user friendly and complicated but it is a brand new site and it's to be expected that there will be a few kinks to work out.
    Basically this site has potential but it's to soon to see if it will be successful or not.
    That they do chargebacks is disappointing though as for me personally I'd prefer a smaller percentage and have that covered.

    July 17, 2020 - 17:17
    • FoxyCrew

      Hey PufferFish. Our official launch was yesterday, we did have an open BETA though. It's encouraged for creators to share links and make sure you connect your Twitter for our automated promo (which you can customize) Re messaging on Foxy, once you have a purchase (any item including tip) you can message fans directly or message all. Here's an article that helps explain our Pay-Per-Chat option a little better as do a few things differently - https://help.foxy.co/en/articles/3647012-how-to-start-a-chat-or-dm Thats 2 comments re: Chargebacks in 24 hours. Point noted.

      July 19, 2020 - 3:08
    • AmbraEnm

      @FoxyCrew Any chance to be able to add more international payment methods like paxum or cosmoplayment in the future? Thanks !

      July 21, 2020 - 7:18
    • FoxyCrew

      Right now were using Skrill for international payments. I'm sure we'll be adding more in the future. If you havent had a chance to check them out please do. They are awesome and were really excited to be one of the 1st adult companies to be working with them. Sorry for the delayed response.

      August 7, 2020 - 1:24
    • TwinkleToes

      what are the payment options for european models?...I WILL NOT USE SKRILL

      August 21, 2020 - 20:31
  • Euphie_Sol
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is an amazing site, hands down. The support is lovely and if you upload regularily, you can earn a lot with them.

    Payment has never been a hassle, always on time and they have such a wide variety of models and categories that makes you feel like the sky's the limit.

    I'm only giving the software a 4 star rating because I've had trouble uploading videos sometimes, and compress every one of them before I upload or else MV won't be able to handle it. But that's a minor thing and all in all the site is very easy to use.

    July 14, 2020 - 9:07
    • PamelaMV

      Hey Euphie, thanks so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the platform Smiley :) If you have specific questions about the upload process or want some more info about the way your files are being uploaded, our support team is always here to help! Thanks for being an important part of our MV Community!

      July 17, 2020 - 15:23
  • SashaBikeyeva
    SashaBikeyeva wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to say right away that I am happy that I found this beautiful site, its wonderful, kind and polite support, new fans of my friends. I want to heartily thank each member of the team for their help, advice, ideas and suggestions. You are the best guys! It is so easy, fun and wildly pleasant to have communication with you. I live and dream of seeing you all in reality and spending unforgettable moments in time with you.
    I love the hamster very much and fell in love with it at first sight and the first entrance. This is a very convenient, thoughtful, productive site. Very user-friendly interface. There were some obscure points at the very beginning at the beginner level, but here is such support that is not found in any adult site. The guys are just super! They answered all my questions and helped my content get started. Now I upload short teasers to Hamster, and full videos are sold at premium. It’s great and it’s so good! It is also nice to see when every day they write me a huge number of messages and comments with compliments. Thanks to the hamster for this opportunity and a great idea for comments on the profile. My page is here recently, but it’s with great pleasure that I come here and continue to study other tools on this site, and recently my videos have been included in monetization, which I am very pleased of course. Now I can earn both a Hamster and a premium! Now I have fully prepared my studio for premium and have included a fan club, to which I invite everyone from the bottom of my heart and will be glad to see everyone. I will end the topic with the words I started. I want to say right away that I am happy that I found this beautiful site and registered. I recommend this wonderful site to everyone! Register as a model, as a viewer, have fun and have fun. I want to wish good luck, success, more goodness, more positive moments, more love, sex and passion to your entire unique team, my beloved Hamster! I LOVE YOU ALL VERY - VERY! With warmth and love Sasha

    July 11, 2020 - 14:06
Page 1 of 57