Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 31

  • jewel
    jewel wrote a review about Customs4U
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its dead site for me, I don't see any activity on there. Livecam option on site doesn't work, no one buy clips, support not in a hurry to respond. Bad bad bad

    18 June 2017 - 9:47
  • Scarlet
    Scarlet wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am having the same problem with model centro that everyone else seems to be having. My only traffic is from my own promotion and occasionally affiliate directed traffic however that traffic is partially due to my FHG promotion on XBiz, GFY, ant NGOT.

    I know the reason why an adult site on model centro gets so little traffic. It is simple and I have spoken to support about it but to no avail. GOOGLE DOES NOT DETECT ANY STRUCTURED DATA ON MODEL CENTRO WEBSITES!

    Why do people think that promotion is limited to twitter or affiliates. Its the internet! Search engines and SEO should be a source of 1000s of visitors daily. If google can't see you, then you don't have any key words and you never come up in a search. This is idiocy! Why would anyone think it's possible to have successful website without Google (or any other search engine for that matter because this applies to all of them)?

    I have 24k followers on twitter and 6500 Instagram followers. I can go on google analytics and track where every visitor to my site came from, and 99% of the traffic on my Model Centro website are from my social media. In the past month only I have had only 4 visitors as a result of an organic search and I'm pretty sure those 4 visitors were me!

    I knew virtually nothing about site design one year ago. For a time I did have a promo site using a generic site builder and was able to get over 100k visitors a month.

    As it stands right now, the only way that I can find my site using a search engine is if I enter my name. Even then I can only find it after I scroll past all of the cam sites I've ever been on, past all my social media accounts, then past every other social media that has ever given me a shoutout and even then my so called "Official Website" still isn't listed yet. It's actually below all of the sites that seem to have my name and image yet I have no direct contact with (but I am assuming are MC affiliates).

    I've even Google searched the exact name of a video title I published on Model Centro and got back nothing! I've done the same for photoset titles and even blog titles. NADDA!

    I'm ready to was my hands with Model Centro. I've been talking to other adult CMS and every single one of them understands that you can't expect to make money on the net without Google. That should really be a no brainer! and I really don't understand why Model Centro doesn't seem to get it.


    17 June 2017 - 16:56
    • SashaGreen

      Hi there Scarlet!
      First of all, I want to thank you for your feedback. We are continuously working on improving our platform, so such feedback is really useful for us.
      I want to draw your attention to the fact that ModelCento offers all its technology at no cost for setup and takes a small revshare instead of a license cost to purchase the software. We always emphasize that we don't drive traffic to model sites, but provide models with the tools that can help them with attracting members. By tools I mean an affiliate program, integration with social networks, free domain name, etc.
      Also, in the ModelCentro Community you can find a lot of useful information on how to optimize your website for search engines: which domain name to choose, how to use key words, how to do blogging, etc.

      19 June 2017 - 16:59
    • RebelliaRose

      I have fabulous news for both of you! Search engine optimization changed dramatically beginning this year and due to these changes keywords, meta-data, back links, etc. etc. all the major players of former SEO are no longer as relevant. I am proud to say that with most web traffic going through mobile data now or other mediums such as Alexa or echo or the likes referred to in marketing as A.I. or artificial intelligence, search engine optimization will now be based on actual organic content! It's a fabulous day to be a writer. Or an artist. Or anybody who is passionate about what they do. Because now the better content you provide the better you're going to be visible to AI. No more manipulative marketing or keywords that push the boundaries of containment, if you will LOL. But finally the nice guy's going to finish first. If you don't believe me feel free to do your research specifically in regards to rankbrain. The times, they are a changing, and if you're not evolving, my darling, you're dying. Wishing everyone the best of luck! And may we ALL profit greatly in the years to come! If you need some direction or guidance, this is one of my favorite personal blogs and I love their newsletters: @SEJournal on Twitter
      xoXXXox
      ~Rebellia Rose

      20 June 2017 - 22:56
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is such a variety of cam girls on here but I always upload my videos here first for several reasons... First I can download my own videos after uploading them with an MV link which is absolutely priceless if you want to redistribute your content off the site (say someone spends xxx amount of tokens or gold for a video you can just send them a one time use link). Only thing I don't like is that your cut is 60% and payout minimum is $100. Usually takes me at least two months to make the minimum but for their discount codes and MV links, contests and social media marketing, store etc it is totally worth joining as soon as possible once you start making videos so you can capitalize on all the perks within their community. They truly are their own little community but it is nice to be able to interact with other CamGirls and see what they are doing.

    16 June 2017 - 14:20
    • PamelaMV

      Victoria,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! If you need assistance or promotion tips, please shoot me an email at [email protected] - I am always here to help you girls <3

      16 June 2017 - 16:35
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelStore
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 June 2017 - 3:51
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 June 2017 - 3:10
    • NatalieMC

      thank you for the review!

      12 June 2017 - 9:48
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Skyprivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 June 2017 - 9:33
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesomeness

    28 May 2017 - 17:57
    • PamelaMV

      Ukrose, thank you for your honest review. Model satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please email me directly at [email protected] to see how we can better your experience on MV!

      1 June 2017 - 18:44
  • NataliaGrow
    NataliaGrow wrote a review about AdultVideos

    does not works with Russia

    27 May 2017 - 9:39
  • themagdalena
    themagdalena wrote a review about Spicyfind
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Maybe its just me *shrug* but I haven't had a single sale on spicyfind, and every single guy that has followed me it states that they are NOT a paying customer. Sad cos I love how easy it is to upload and post a video. Zero traffic from what I can see. Also don't like that they "giveaway" clips to guys who vote(twitter), sure if they are paying customers that would be cool but I bet they aren't, just bringing all the non-payers to the yard for freebees

    23 May 2017 - 20:24
  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am mostly 'available to cam' on youkandy. Because I can't cope with the low traffic, it makes me feel tired and useluss . But I made payout already twice , so their is some traffic. Youkandy is mostly a side to cam on when i'm not camming on cam4. And just being online also gets u more votes.
    I don't know about the rumours being true or not about those votes. A dutch camcoach told everyone in her camcoach room, that the 'real' camgirls can never get to top three, that it's 'fixed' , so they can't win big cash prices . Nowhere have I ever seen any proof off that though .I only believe that when I see it.
    I'm not selling much video's there either, but I keep on trying. I see some dutch girls getting to top ten , so I might be able to do that too someday. Even if it's just 50 or 100 dollars extra a month, it's worth a try.
    The custom made video did NOT work out for me though. I wasted my time on making a video, wich I then could not proces. I mailed them several times, only to end up with the message (the last two hours) that i could proces it now. And it STILL didn't proces. What a waist of my time, and they aswell as me lost money over this. That was pretty enoying !

    UPDATE about custom videos: they now work perfectly, I made a new custom video and no problems this time yeahhh

    18 May 2017 - 11:47
Page 1 of 31