Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 26
Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 26, 2022 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

in general, a very convenient site, like a social network, you can upload a lot of photos and videos and even stream, but unfortunately there is little protection against fraud by buyers. Alas, I already encountered it, they sent me a tip, and then they took it all away, motivating it with an unauthorized purchase (which, of course, was not true!), I complained about this person in support of the site, and blocked him everywhere, but, alas, the funds cannot be returned ..


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips (4 Likes)
January 18, 2022 - 19:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update-1/18 They are now deleting videos that have been uploaded a year EVEN if they weren't live during that time. That's right evidently according to their support videos are supposed to magically sell even in Draft mode. It's absurd. Some of mine are being deleted even after being released only a week.
This site has just been steadily going downhill for quite awhile now & at this point I wouldn't be surprised if they just close down entirely.
The latest major issue is that they are deleting clips1 year or older that I haven't sold which is absurd. Basically they are penalizing sellers for their inability to afford server space yet it is a poor financial move on their part as well because I frequently get random sales on old clips on my other sites. Not only that though few small video producers are going to want to go through all the trouble to regularly upload clips if they might just be randomly deleted.
iWantClips is incredibly glitchy and files are frequently corrupted on there that do not have issues anywhere else.
Traffic is very poor in general and sales pale in comparison to Clips4Sale or even ManyVids.
If it wasn't for the fact that they do connect to Boleyn Models to avoid the payout minimum and will process tributes for buyers without a account I wouldn't bother with this site.


Avatar
EmpressMika
August 21, 2018 - 22:05

Sometimes, the uploader does to get stuck on processing. It is a known issue that is currently being worked on by the IWantClips team. If you're having trouble uploading it from your computer, FTP can sometimes solve that issue. I hope you're able to find a solution and if you need more help, just let me know Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 1, 2021 - 7:13

Thanks for this, I was going to sign up, but will go with clips4sale x

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 4, 2021 - 23:13

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding our site’s Content Curation announcement as well as your Store’s traffic. We would like to kindly state that we are very appreciative of the community’s feedback and, after taking this feedback into consideration, have made a few updates to the Content Curation system launch. As such, content items will now have 1 full year to make at least 1 sale instead of the previous 6 months. Also, new Artist accounts with Stores 1 year old or less will have an additional year (24 months total) to make at least 1 sale. For more information about the additional changes, please see our recent Twitter announcement here:

To provide some clarification, this is not a budget or storage issue, we are simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell. Also, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips. In regards to bringing traffic to your Store, we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site. To learn more about these promotional opportunities, please reach out to [email protected] Please know that our Support Team is always available and happy to help answer any questions or concerns our community may have. They can be contacted directly at [email protected] Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about Revealme
January 14, 2022 - 16:38
Average
Traffic
Support
Software


Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 14, 2022 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
January 14, 2022 - 16:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
HellenMoon wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 28, 2021 - 10:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

You can be successful there if you have already a many followers in social media or maybe if you work on sites that allow you to promote your O.F. there.


Avatar
TiffanyLynne wrote a review about Revealme (1 Likes)
December 28, 2021 - 0:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of my biggest money making sites currently. Payments are always on time too


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 9, 2021 - 6:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Were I get 80 percent of my income thank God for onlyfans and they don't leave u high and dry by taken a big portion of income love love


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I do like site change my review kinda feel sour puss but I guess with time it can be great or good u have to bring ur customers though I guess with any business


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SofiaGray (1 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You can sell pics, videos, and messging for "sg coins" once you get 50$ worth of coins you can cash out. The panty sale payment is only between you and the buyer. Traffic is decent, buyers have to pay for a membership, so at least majority of them are serious buyers.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
November 29, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm so shocked to see that my profile was rejected twice now and I knew that I'd do so great on this site. I'm not sure if there is racial profiling or segregation against women from Africa. It's quite shocking because I had submitted all the necessary documents. What a shitty site


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about FeetFinder (2 Likes)
November 27, 2021 - 20:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update 11/27/21
They will not delete my profile nor allow me to login to delete it myself without paying so there is no doubt that they are in fact scammers.
I gave this site a shot as they originally started as part of Boleyn Models roster & I figured "why not? At least I'll get paid even if traffic is poor" but now they are dropping Boleyn, refuse to answer questions as to why, haven't added any other payment options, hadn't even made a decision as to what the payout minimum ,when I asked they just said something along the lines of "around $20".
Traffic is non existent. I don't mean it's poor. I have literally never even gotten a message , more less any sales. They now require sellers to pay a subscription fee in order to see messages or requests unless they are received cold in their inbox which may be why.
Video upload max is absurdly small so if you film in HD or do longer clips it will be nearly impossible to get it to the right size.
I was very disappointed in this site and tbh am now wondering if it's actually a total scam though of course I'd be happy to hear otherwise.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby
November 9, 2021 - 16:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They don't pay on time and support is crap. Users are very picky too.


Avatar
NikitaCam wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
October 21, 2021 - 20:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After 8 years of work that led me to earn good money, Clips4sale put the pre-approval of the videos on October 15th to meet the requests of the payment processor. I was uploading 15 to 20 25 videos a day and currently, the support has a thousand problems with verifying the videos, I can barely upload 2 a day, because the others are not approved. This from October 15th! It is really disheartening to see how one of the biggest fetish video sites is going to ruin completely.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Revealme (1 Likes)
October 10, 2021 - 21:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about KinkBomb (2 Likes)
October 10, 2021 - 15:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am updating my original review of Kinkbomb. I have been there since 2015 but this is the first time Reece lied about sending my money. Usually, they would send it an two weeks late but now you have to hunt them down and they lie to you now about sending it off Friday but it never comes. 😱


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips (4 Likes)
October 7, 2021 - 16:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site used to be amazing but now after A LOT of shady crap has gone down in the IWC world and are now penalizing sellers for their (IWC) inability to afford server space.
On C4S and AP my older content sells all the time, it is random yet still SELLS even after 1 year of being active, now IWC is no longer giving those clips a chance which is absurd 🙄. Why upload anything anymore when in 12 months it will be removed if it doesnt make 1 sale within that time frame. It seems to me like they want the site to go down and be done with it 🤦♀.
I have been doing this for a very, very loooong ass time and have seen many clips selling sites throughout the years destruct their own self, usual cause has been greed or lack of knowledge.
The only thing that has been good on this site still for me is the payout, it always comes on time everytime but I do know of others who have not been so lucky with that.
Personally I loved this site but with this new pending archive crap I am now hesitant to continue on, what's the point?


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
October 19, 2021 - 22:21

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always welcome it and appreciate when the community can provide us with their honest thoughts on our site’s changes. However, to provide some clarification, this is not a server space issue. iWantClips is simply seeking to enhance the user experience by removing content that doesn’t sell at least once within a full year. 
Additionally, since customer desires vary per platform, we hope Artists will see this as an opportunity to strategically review the items that have been archived and learn what works best for them and their brand on iWantClips. 
If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at [email protected] Thank you, again!

Avatar
Fatna
October 23, 2021 - 9:31

yea, the recent changes are making things more difficult for me =( could you please tell me what site is AP? thanks

Avatar
ellekittenxo
October 30, 2021 - 7:46

I'm guessing they mean APClips

Avatar
Fatna
October 30, 2021 - 13:40

Thank you Elle! =)

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about iWantClips
August 3, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Software

Didn't work well for me.. maybe because I'm not a domme. I'm not sure.

I didn't find the traffic very good, but that might be for the reason I mentioned above. Videos display on the homepage in the ''newest videos'' section when they're first uploaded so that's kind of helpful. There's a better chance of buyers seeing your content. Even with that feature I didn't get many customers on here.

The software is a bit outdated to me. The page setup/layout looks bland & boring! Takes a minute to figure out where everything is/how to do things.

I never made enough to cash out & never dealt with support.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
August 3, 2021 - 15:27

Hello bbatbitch and thank you so much for your honest feedback of your iWantClips experience! 
We are sorry to hear you weren’t as successful on our platform as you would have liked. However, as you briefly mentioned, FemDom and fetish content is what performs the best on IWC as it is what our site is known for. If in the future you ever decide to branch out and create FemDom/fetish content on IWC, please know that our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help you in any way we can! In regards to our site’s page layout, we greatly appreciate your feedback and will make a note of it as we are always looking for new ways to improve IWC to be the best it can possibly be for both Artists and customers alike. Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck wherever content creation may take you!

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about APClips
August 3, 2021 - 4:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Traffic is pretty much non-existent. At least that was my experience.

Payment is a 1 star because I've never made enough to payout. They also they list PayPal as one of their payout options.. PayPal is notorious for not being SW friendly!!

Software is good.. layout is clean, fresh & new, the website is easy to navigate & there's little to no glitches. Also has the ability to search for creators/models & has different categories to search from.

Don't think I've ever had to contact support.


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Sharesome
August 3, 2021 - 2:34
Average
Traffic
Software

Sharesome is not a content selling site.. it's an adult social platform.
Similar to Tumblr, except no customization of ''themes''.
Using it to promote & not sell directly, might gain traffic to your paid content sites.

The traffic is decent, it's not too hard to get followers.. problem is it's not paying traffic. Trying to convert users to actual paying customers (on your paid sites) can be challenging. Especially when trying to convert users of a website which has tons of FREE content already posted.

Software is great though lol! It has a fresh, new page layout/design. It's not hard to figure out how to use. They've even created their own app, which has all the features that the website does! (I can't find any differences).

There is no payment/payout. You can buy ''flame credits'' which allow you to promote your profile/posts on the side of users pages when scrolling through their feed/different topics. I didn't find this too helpful TBH. I got most followers from re-sharing photos/posting my own photos to different topics.

I don't think I ever had to contact support.


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about ManyVids
August 3, 2021 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is decent.

Payment is direct deposit for me since I'm in Canada, so that's awesome!

Support is fast & has also helped with everything I needed & cleared up anything I was confused about.

Software is good, just takes a bit to get used to & figure out where everything is, but that might just be because there's so many features available.


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 4, 2021 - 16:51

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're happy to have you on MV! If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out Smiley :) Always here to help!

Avatar
Emma6
November 13, 2021 - 8:53

thats funny you mention canada.. needed to know if they do direct deposit. i got my answer thanks sweety

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about OnlyFans
August 3, 2021 - 0:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There's no search bar or categories to find models.. so traffic doesn't exist unless you promote yourself. You need a good following on another large platform or it will take time before you gain a decent amount of subscribers & start making good money.

Payment is fine, was just a bit confusing which information they wanted at first. Once I got the correct info, I've never had an issue.

Support is okay. They take a few days to get back to you & I've had issues they couldn't resolve.

Software is good, just the complaint about not having a search function or categories


Avatar
electra21
October 6, 2021 - 6:40

I think that just how easy it is for clients do chargeback over there, should be enough for anyone go there..

Avatar
Devil1 wrote a review about OnlyFans
July 30, 2021 - 16:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, if you know the best way and social medial to get traffic, but the big problem that if we need to get extra traffic, it is so expensive... And not always you will get what you want.

Payment great, but the problem is first 3 or 4 month with 21 days “pending balance”

Support - 50/50, I think the solution to your problem depends on the mood of the support team. I have requests that hang for 3 months, but there are the same ones that are resolved on the same day 😂😂😂

Software- I can't say anything bad, the site is quite large, so they have technical problems within the normal range.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about BimBim (1 Likes)
July 29, 2021 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edited to add the following:
The highest they will let you sell videos for is 0.50. That is right our content is valued so little by these people that no matter how long of a video you make or how much effort you put into it you can't charge more than 0.50.
This is a scam site.
Support refuses to tell you what your actual percentage is even after being called out point blank about it. Probably because if as one of the above posters said it is only 22% they don't want anyone to know. They insisted right up until the end that they pay 100%.
They will only accept videos filmed in portrait mode. Wth is up with that? Who films all their clips in portrait if they have been in this industry for any time at all? When I mentioned this I was told just to edit them into the right dimensions before uploading like doing that with tons of videos was a walk in the park. Not happening.
AVOID


Avatar
GoddessFinDom
July 20, 2021 - 0:18

Livejasmin sends you to it when you enter on a cam model's room.. What would you expect...

Avatar
trueblood
August 4, 2021 - 11:14

Bim bim takes their cut ( which is huge) from members So when members buy coins they only get half or less the value , eg a member can buy coins worth $500 and only get $200 spending money . So models do get 100% of what they make from members . They just twisted it from taking a cut from models to members creating an illusion that u make 💯. I only learnt this during an argument with a member who wanted me to lower my call rate telling me I’m ungrateful, he has spend so much money on me bla bla then he said Jasmin takes a big cut from them. Also Jasmin is discriminating 3rd world countries buy making packages expensive . I live in a third world and was trying to get some local regulars to sign up, 1st they ddnt get the free coins because they are not in America or Britain and they only got about 20- 30% spending money . Which understandable made them quit .

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about OnlyFans (4 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unless you have a lot of followers on social media, you can forget it


Avatar
HellenMoon
December 28, 2021 - 10:28

Very true.

Page 1 of 26