Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 34

  • destiny_diaz
    destiny_diaz wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic - ManyVids provided me with more traffic than any other clips site I have ever used, however I feel like them getting rid of the news feed is really going to affect traffic for many. So I rated a 4 until they have something more effective in place for lower ranked models to be seen, and active models as well.

    Payment - ManyVids pays me our agreed upon payment of 60% on time every payout with my payment method of First Choice/formerly known as Payoneer. ManyVids also offers many opportunities to earn more in Contests, Monthly Top Earners, and MV Helping Hand.

    Support - Almost all of my experiences with support have been great. MV staff has responded to me like a person and not model #44820. MV usually gets in touch with me within 1-3 business days, however sometimes I wish it would be quicker when contests are running so that any miscommunications/refunds/blocked or temporarily banned members can have their issues resolved quicker, since there is a time limit on events like that. I'm currently a little disappointed with how my most recent issue was handled, as its still unresolved. But this seems like a very rare occasion with my history dealing with Support!

    Software - MV has the prettiest website that makes me excited to log in. It runs smoothly and is very user friendly. I feel like it may be missing a few features most other sites provide you with like model-member history, and purchase history for specific content etc. But it's great, like a Facebook Etsy Hybrid where you can be social and sell.

    I love that MV listens to their models. I feel like sometimes MV takes a lot of heat and as models we know we can't please everyone, and yet we really expect all sites to be perfect for everyone, and that is unrealistic. I see MV take responsibility for mistakes and continue to try to make their space better. MV is my favorite company to work for, because It allows me the freedom to sell almost everything under the sun and meet and gain exposure from many members who I wouldn't have met, get creative and challenge myself.

    One of the biggest changes I'd like to see is different types of contests.

    ManyVids please hire me as a model rep. lol I really want to work with you to make this site work smoother for models and members.

    19 July 2017 - 17:59
    • clubdinasky

      Yes MANYVIDS should def hire you as model rep, if anyone knows the site that well it's you and you provide so much for the manyvids community, what a great idea !

      22 July 2017 - 3:48
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had a website with modelcentro for a few months,as you have to promote you're own website building traffic and signups can be a slow wait,but in time you gradually see an increase in traffic and sales, I like having a website with them as you have total control of the website, they give you pre made website templates which you can choose from and tweek it to you're own liking,you upload you're own content and maintain the website yourself.you basically get a professional high quality website packed with features and promotional tools that you would normally spend a shit load paying a web designer to do and maintain you're website.you have the choice to upload photo sets and videos,live shows etc you can also connect a streamate account if you have one,customer service is great and any problems you can live chat with someone,they respond quickly ,also you can sign up for a premium snapchat with them called fancentro for extra revenue

    19 July 2017 - 13:11
    • SashaGreen

      Thank you DeniseD !

      19 July 2017 - 13:27
  • DestinationK
    DestinationK wrote a review about AmateurPorn
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 July 2017 - 3:04
  • DestinationK
    Anonymous wrote a review about Naughty Factory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 July 2017 - 3:04
  • DestinationK
    DestinationK wrote a review about Mygirlvids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 July 2017 - 3:03
  • DestinationK
    DestinationK wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    15 July 2017 - 3:03
  • DirtyPrinces
    DirtyPrinces wrote a review about Customs4U
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment is a hassle.. I am on several selling sites. This one is odd.. you have to join Payoneer and make a First pay account.. its misleading they say they use Payoneer however you really have to use both.. It would be better if they were up front about this.
    I have been trying to get paid ever since i sold 1 custom clip

    14 July 2017 - 16:42
  • ArwenDatnoid
    ArwenDatnoid wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I started I didn't put too much work in, working 7 days on cam made it hard for me to really think about clip sites at all but OH BOY AM I GLAD I DID! This site saved my life! When my health fell in the shitter I couldn't stream for 8 hours a day 7 days a week anymore, these guys swooped in and helped me out. Now I can make money even on days when I am in unbelievable pain, the traffic has been great! I sell so many videos each day and can keep making more interesting content! They are always so fast to help me with any problem I have and include me in MV stuff and it's just honestly been such an amazing last year! I 100% recommend this site! If you work hard you can do well it just takes work and a business oriented brain.

    14 July 2017 - 16:32
  • DirtyPrinces
    DirtyPrinces wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Of ALL the contest selling sites im on Many Vids is BY FAR my fave. I love they take feedback from the members. They are always looking for new ways to be different and keep things fun for the members. I have recommend Many Vids to several girls and happy to see they have joined and are doing so well. Big shot out to Pamala and all the Many Vids staff behind the scenes to make things happen for us all..

    14 July 2017 - 14:58
  • clubdinasky
    clubdinasky wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a member on Manyvids since 2014, and it really to this date is the only content selling site I really push hard on, and thoroughly enjoy. The traffic is definitely there, but Just like any other site there will be days when it isn't the greatest for me personally but it is a two way street you have to put the effort in, in order to see the results. I love the layout of the website and prefer this way more than any other content sites I have been on. I have had very little issues with anything and its they have many options available to customize to organize and so forth. I like that they have made it a nice community to be apart of and really do there best to accommodate to stay current, and try there best to always put the models first. They are always coming up with innovative ways to bring more to us as models, & for customers. There are obviously a few things I think they can add on, make, or create but overall I can't see that as a reason to effect my review of the current website. I'd like to see them maybe do a few more ways for more exposure because sometimes it can be hard to find a bigger audience to covert to new customers but I know they are always trying to come up with new things for us, like the recent PromoBlaster, so two thumbs up for being consistent.

    I myself have never had any issues with payment, everything is always done super fast, and smooth sometimes even getting it earlier than I expect, I currently use Payoneer as payment method.

    And as far as the support, Pamela IS ON TOP OF IT! I mean she is quick to send a response and she really does everything she can to help and I have nothing but huge respect for the lady because I am sure this can be quite the job to handle. For general support, I have sent a email a few times to support over the years and the problem was fixed within 24 hours, I really think there support is 10 out of 5, honestly. That's huge because most content selling sites take days for responses and or give a generic response that doesn't even fix the problem or answer the question. That alone should be a reason you check out Manyvids.

    Overall I am so happy to be apart of Manyvids and selling my content on there has been all worth it. I enjoy the new people customers/fans I have come to meet and spent quite a lot of my time on there whether it be updating my profile, uploading, or just reading daily blogs.

    I can't give them a perfect rating because honestly nothing is perfect, and there is always room for improvement but with the many websites I have been on this is by far one of the best.

    14 July 2017 - 0:10
    • destiny_diaz

      Pamela is the fucking bomb.

      19 July 2017 - 18:03
Page 1 of 34