Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 41

  • MissMetal
    MissMetal wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 August 2018 - 3:46
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.

    14 August 2018 - 4:16
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Customs4U
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    2 years there, and I made 30 credits( $3) , bad site for me.

    14 August 2018 - 4:13
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)

    Well Youkandy was a wonderful site i made a lot of money there and loved it but one day i tried to log in and it didn't exist anymore i lost $91. they just shut down with no warning and took my money.

    12 August 2018 - 13:17
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did this before I did anything else. Its really great cause there's a lot of traffic and even if your small and not well known, your stuff gets seen. Also meet a lot of people who want custom videos and that's always the best money. Wish you got to keep more of your money but I get that they need to make something as well but I could go on about that forever

    10 August 2018 - 7:25
  • ashton610
    ashton610 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is pretty good, but not too much opportunity for promotion on the actual site itself. I have not done my first payout yet, but reviews look pretty decent. I am a little weary about filling out the W-9 form though. Any issues (only 2, unrelated to the actual site) i've had where i have needed to email support, they have been so quick to get back to me! They even explained to me over email a step by step on filling out the w-9 lol

    10 August 2018 - 3:50
  • KLttyKat
    KLttyKat wrote a review about Unblur (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    It's really too early to rate it on anything. as it is new, but I will give you some pros & cons as I see them so far

    The program is in beta mode. So, things will change--Hopefully. I keep providing feedback about what is and isn't working from the USER END (us) and if we won't use it clients won't either.

    PROS: It's 85% payment store. So, we now have a viable alternative to IB. IB has been slacking, and I am glad there is some competition for them now. The concept is the same that we have a store-and there isn't a camsite or a listing of other models. It's just our store.

    Con: The story is cluttered. IB had this thing where you could have one URL and you can embed that link into your website with a couple short easy steps anyone with out any training in HTML/Coding/CSS can do.
    Unblur is lacking that. for each skypeshow, you have to create a product. For each 5 min, 10 min, 15, min, etc.. skypeshow you have to create a new product.

    This is a con for a couple reasons. Send a guy to your store? It's cluttered. it would take me a few minutes to find the right URL for them. Let alone having a guy look through it? They will give up.

    2nd: The way the store is set up, it makes HTML much more confusing to incorporate. Now you do need some HTML experience to do it. I luckily figured away to do it on my website. HOWEVER, I cannot do it so that things open in a new window with out throwing up pop up warnings. In 2018, there is no reason for any website to have things that don't open in a new window, unless you intentionally need it designed that way.

    Payment: 85%
    I have not yet received payment. So I can not attest to it being on time, or issues with it. Will need more than a few payouts to really get a feel for that.

    Traffic: it's a store. You bring the traffic

    AFFILIATE PROGRAM: as of now there is NONE. and there doesn't seem to be one developing. This is not good as I and many other models will not promote something with out an affiliate code. you give me a code, and I will be your biggest champion and help the ladies who signed up under me.

    Support: Questions are answered fairly quickly. However any company that does not have an affiliate program does not take how powerful models are in promoting things seriously. I make about 30% of my income in affiliate marketing, and any woman worth her salt has her eye turned towards that.

    Hopefully some of the things I have listed will change. I do like that IB has some competition now. But the site is so new that giving it a glowing review is impossible.

    I will update and add to my review after a few months-after seeing how things go

    26 July 2018 - 10:24
    • JoanneUnblur

      Dear KLttyKat,

      First of all many thanks for your honest and productive feedback. As I was also mentioning below to Jadis, we are indeed just starting and still in beta but feedback from models like you is really helpful to us.

      Although we are in contact on more channels, I will also give you here some feedback on the points mentioned Smiley :)

      1. The way the store looks like - it's already on our list to improve that. We do understand why the current look&fill is not helping to much neither you nor the model so we will make some updates.

      2. Payment process to models - after we will start making the first payments, I hope we will receive only positive feedback - being in the industry for some time now, made me realize how important this thing is to models.

      3. Affiliate program - it's also something we are working at and hope to finalize it no in approx 2 months.

      4. You are mentioning that you cannot redirect your customer to your unblur page without having pop up warnings. We do not have any pop up warnings active right now - can you please send me more details on this issue?

      To sum up, I will keep you updated on all the new updates we make so this way you can make the most out of Unblur.

      Thank you again for the feedback and we are waiting for it, whenever you feel the need to Smiley :)

      26 July 2018 - 17:50
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can't believe that this site hasn't been closed down to be honest as the stuff I've seen requested and sold is mind boggling.
    Including but not limited to requests for underage models , stealing of children's underwear, vomit and scat shows and videos and also stealing models content and reselling and posting it elsewhere without permission and not being banned even with plenty of proof, models openly advertising prostitution, selling packages of their own feces the list goes on. Reporting either members or models is a waste of time as support is non existent and will just ignore you.
    Shall we mention pricing? Girls selling shows for well under a dollar a minute,week long kik packages for a few bucks, custom videos with partners and in some cases multiple partners for 30 credits...
    You get 65% once you reach Seller Plus I believe it was and they charge 5 credits in order to be paid out. Payout options are Dwolla for American models or Paxum for other countries. I have had 0 issues with receiving payment with Dwolla though it did take awhile to be approved as they were having issues with my I.d for some reason.
    Basically I only stay on this site because I have a few semi regulars who I can't get to pay me elsewhere or I would close my account and I'm a gold seller.
    Stay far away from this dung heap of a site.

    25 July 2018 - 0:48
  • IzzyB
    IzzyB wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had no trouble making sales on this site even without advertising my profile on my social media. I would get TONS of requests for customs, and I was able to sell them for a decent price. But then when it came to pay out there were very limited options (Dwolla is the only US option I believe) and everything I've read online about the options heavily advised against using them. I decided it wasn't worth it so I just deleted my account along with all the money that was on it. Smiley :(

    24 July 2018 - 21:09
    • PufferFish

      I'm really sorry to hear that and I personally haven't had any issues with Dwolla once I got approved.
      Personally if I was planning to write my funds off I'd have tipped them out to another model though rather than just give them back to the site but that's just me.

      25 July 2018 - 0:29
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not quite sure how to review this site as it seems to be one that works well and I'm the only one having issues but whenever I try to upload a clip much beyond 5-7 minutes if that the upload will freeze and will have to be restarted in which case it will load a bit and then freeze again. As I primarily do long roleplay clips that pretty much makes iWantClips unusable. Support was very polite and got back to me promptly but they said it seemed to be working fine on their end and as it wasn't showing any issues they couldn't really do anything to help.
    Site wise in general I'd say this would be a good fit if you do high-end femdom and are very glamorous but other fetishes and vanilla clips don't seem to sell all that well nor do girl next door types in general.

    24 July 2018 - 20:57
Page 1 of 41