Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 39

  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on for 5 Months, really slow to pay over two weeks, it`s a joke, Support is really rude and not even emailing you back sometimes like they dont care. I left the SP now, be interesting to see what they gonna do with the new law coming in and skype banning all nudity

    24 April 2018 - 5:42
  • AshleyVegaTG
    AshleyVegaTG wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am currently in the process of deleting my MVtrans account. Let me tell you why.

    After finding a website that was reselling the videos of over 20 mv trans models(myself included) and reporting it to the support team, nothing was done on my or the other models behalf, despite the fact that it was plainly stated in MV faqs that manyvids would at least issue a DMCA notice. This is very unsettling. (The site is still active, and continuing to add/sell pirated content)

    The second reason being that I was strung along by the mvtrans twitter team, being told that I would receive a blog plug. Its been over four months, and I have never received this blog plug, despite my attempts to meet the constantly changing requirements. I would meet the requested requirments (add 3 vids and 10 pics) and it would then be changed(6 vids 15 pics). This has been done multiple times. I feel strung along, and like my intelligence and integrity has been insulted. Its become plainly apparent that manyvids is either poorly run or intentionally dishonest, and that is quite simply a company I do not want to do business with.

    Otherwise, the site is clean and easy to use. Lots of neat little features. Mobile site has almost all the functionality of the desktop. Just sad their team is garbage and doesnt care about their models or their profits.

    21 April 2018 - 19:35
    • SISSI66

      Hello
      I have the same problem and there other models too. Is over a month a report to MV for the other sites using my MV profile and videos for sell subscriptions, but they don't do nothing. Is the only site who have this problem, so probably MV is very easy to hack or is MV who authorize to these sites to sell out content. I never found my videos i posted in other sites like iwantclips. For now I can't upload more videos there, sad I don't know before.

      25 April 2018 - 16:19
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: you bring traffic to Onlyfans, so if you don't have social medias, nobody will notice you have Onlyfans. Can't say it's bad - your clients stay yours, as on IndieBill.
    Payment is great, you could withdraw money manualy, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly and they came quick on fcp. However, every subscription fee or tip you recieve is processing for 5 days. Can be a minus for some of you.
    Support is ok, replies in 24 hrs, BUT! When FCP was gone, I asked sup if they have any alternatives for withdrawal and they claimed me FCP will solve this issue in 2 weeks, which is bullshit. I copypasted them my FCPsupport mail with a notification that they ae ceasing the service, and Onlyfans support just replied that I should wait a bit. Today I come to my Add Bank section and what do I see? One single payment option, PayPal, which is totaly useless for me. And I'm not sure they will add any other payment options, which sucks.
    However, I liked interface of this platform and I hope they will provide a better support soon.
    Keep in mind that it's 50/50 adult-friendly, you can't post explicit pictures in there, but elegant erotic and fetish contents are accepted. Suits best for Dommes, non-nudes or to ones who likes "behind the stage" stuff.

    16 April 2018 - 19:27
    • IrinnaMoris

      Eva, i ll email them to ask if they consider using Paxum, if many models will request it they shd move their ass to get an account, i hope...

      17 April 2018 - 22:16
    • Eva

      I told them around 5 times that PayPal isn't an option and I need a choice, alternatives. HEre's what their shitty CS emailed me back:
      "The matter is that we use a variety of payout processors, which are selected and assigned by the system automatically based on the type of content being uploaded and it is not possible to change this or revert the update."
      From what time, dear lord, PayPal became the best option for fetish/erotic content makers?!
      I'm thinking of moving my fans to a better fanclub space, such as IwantFanClub, worthless support equals to worthless platform.

      18 April 2018 - 12:33
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so sad they not approve my documents and no answer reason why.. i have tried register 5 times :-)

    8 April 2018 - 22:20
    • PamelaMV

      Hey Brittany, if you provided all of the necessary documents there should be no issue. However, if you are still experiencing problems after uploading the proper identification please contact our support team at [email protected] and they will be able to help you understand the verification process.

      11 April 2018 - 19:32
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about CamModelStore
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with them for two years and they decided not to fix my store. I talked to them about the bug in their software and they decided not to fix my problem. I can no longer recommend them.

    8 April 2018 - 4:48
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about TXTsend
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Not going to rate traffic and payment as I couldn't even find out as I could never get my profile visible for any clients to see. Here's what I went through with TxtSend they have to be one of the worst places out there right now.

    I have had the worse experience ever with this site. I signed up almost two weeks ago and still my profile isn't active and banking info isn't approved. Then today I have received three e-mails from their support people all three containing different things. Here are what the e-mails said.

    1st e-mail 7 hours ago

    In order to get approved, please go to your dashboard and complete all steps below:

    - Please Upload Higher Qauliy Avatar And Profile Images.

    I tried to do this but their website will not change the non nude avatar picture just says saving but never changes it.

    2nd e-mail said this 4 hours ago

    Hi,
    In order to get approved, please go to your dashboard and complete all steps below:
    - Edit your profile by filling out all fields in the profile section.
    - Upload at least 1 (not nude) avatar image and at least 3 (not nude) profile images.
    - Sign the model agreement in the account section after you created your profile.
    - Upload or email us the required documents.
    Is very simple, in a few minutes you can do all and start the work on TXTSend.
    If you have any questions or you need support, please do not hesitate to Customer Support.
    If you mention your skype address and we will contact you by skype.

    All this has been done since the first day I signed up and everything has a check mark on it's tab except payment info tab which they still haven't approved.

    Then I get the 3rd e-mail that says this which was sent 4 hours ago as well right after the 2nd one.

    Hi,
    We are proud that you applied for a account on TXTSend.
    However, please note that currently we are not able approve your profile as positions are limited on TXTSend.
    If we will reconsider our decision in the future, we will review your request again and reach out to you.
    We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you. Thank you for understanding.
    Support Crew


    So which is it? This site has been the biggest pain to get signed up,setup and approved for I have ever dealt with. I Told them to delete all my info and pictures from Txtsend and Chatplace since they are linked with each other and anyother site they share models info with. I'm done with this site too much BS to go through just for Sexting.


    8 April 2018 - 0:42
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on manyvids since around August last year, and I love it! I had a bit of a slow start (my own choice) while I learned the ropes and got the hang of how the site works. However its been very consistent since I got the hang of it.
    You do have to be consistent in creating content, because it effects your score, but I actually like that because it keeps a fire under my ass! Support is always quick and helpful and they always have fun photo contests you can enter to get your name and face out there. They also gave me a very sweet shoutout on Twitter which was huge to me because I'm relatively new. I love Manyvids.

    30 March 2018 - 5:39
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this review! Your feedback is so important to us - please email me at [email protected] if you'd like more information about promotions, etc.

      2 March 2018 - 21:08
    • RaquelX

      Rosemary from MV, sent me an email saying my driving licence is expired, when in fact expires in 2 months from now on.

      12 April 2018 - 16:13
  • SilverBrinks
    SilverBrinks wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the only issue that I have with this site is with uploading videos . Everytime I try to put up a vid nothing happens it goes to 100 percent then nothing... I don't know if its something on their end but ive been trying to fix this for over a week now .

    28 March 2018 - 19:34
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I actively manage 12 clip sites - Manyvids is my favorite - hands down. I've been there nearly 3 years & have loved every moment, there's so many good things to say about this site.

    For starters - its a clean, easy to use site with tons of features. Members tend to like higher quality vids & willing to pay a good price for them. Payment is always on time. MV has a good mix of things like preview & thumbnail generators + options to upload/customize your own. The online store option is also a huge plus.

    Traffic is good if you have or when you gain a customer base, though I think I was lucky enough to start when their first page streamed just the recent uploads. They provide so many other ways to gain exposure though, through auto-tweet promos or entering in their weekly contests where your pic/profile is featured on the contest pages. I haven't done their scheduled live cam (one model at a time), but its more exposure as well. They also like to give shouts to models on their social media. It's not necessarily my highest earning site, but I do well there & I think it's entirely possible for anyone else to do well too with a good personality, a will to work & decent quality vids.

    Support is always there whenever I've needed them. Pamela is the face of the site - she's a kick ass lady, super sweet & always available to help.

    Side note: Non-premium members' ability to msg models stops after 30 days of purchase, so when orders may be late due to waiting on Amazon orders for customs, etc, it's difficult for customers to reach out to you & ask about it. This always seems to be a factor if there are store/customs issues.

    MV is by far the best clip site around. To have so many unique & user-friendly features - store, private blogs to your fans, custom vid order forms, analytics, stellar organization to manage your business - it's really so much more than a clip site. The whole environment on MV is just amazing & would recommend to both newbies & pros - if you're not here, you're really missing out on the best.

    27 March 2018 - 16:40
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    C4S is the easiest site to sell fetish clips on, no doubt. It's one of my highest earning sites & I do ZERO outside promotion for it. I have 5 C4S studios, all in different genres. As long as you upload frequently, the traffic is there (I release vids almost daily). Recent uploads stream on the front page, which moves very quickly with their volume of uploads but it's still exposure. From their recent announcements I think they're going to start some social media promotion for models, so that's exciting too.

    They have a handful of features besides clips - I've never used the member section, so not sure how well that does. I do have an image store, but never sold anything there.

    Site looks a bit outdated but still works just fine, I've never noticed any glitches or bugs. You can upload multiple vids & set release dates. There are preview & gif thumbnail generators, but you can also upload your own. Support is out of this world - they are incredibly fast at responding & very helpful. Payment is always on time. Nothing but good things to say about this site!

    26 March 2018 - 22:02
    • LilaLeigh

      okay im probably dumb but all i see is how to be a customer, (and buy clips). umm where would one upload? Do they only deal with studios?

      28 March 2018 - 2:46
    • ashleighbell

      https://www.clips4sale.com/clips/page/openastudio
      you need to "open a studio" it will be your studio, basically its your page on the site where you can sell whatever content you upload.
      hope that helps

      28 March 2018 - 7:04
Page 1 of 39