Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 54

  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was working with ModelCentro for many years and decided to end it. I've always had lots of traffic and through ModelCentro I also was able to make use of the VNA Live platform.

    However I calculated the charge backs I received over the years and 14% of all my transactions ended in charge backs adding up to over 900 USD. some customers did it even repeatedly with the same email address they come sign up for a few hours and then initiate a charge back. I've never received any type of real support from ModelCentro even when providing all the proof showing that the customers in questions are fraudulent.

    The website is also very slow in terms of uploading content compared to other platforms a 1GB file takes between 15-35 minutes to upload whereas other platforms take less than 10 minutes. According to ModelCentro the problem is on the model side and not theirs, but I have a 1 Gbps download en 200 Mbps upload speed and again no other site takes this long.

    You have create a nice websites and have lot's of options and it's out of the box easy to use.

    March 27, 2020 - 16:25
  • cassyy
    Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 18, 2020 - 6:46
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Some day get a lot traffic other day 0 but is working fine for me.. Have a quite amount of regular that do very long pvt

    March 18, 2020 - 2:34
  • CandyAnn
    Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 16, 2020 - 20:15
  • Fit_Gal
    Fit_Gal wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 7, 2020 - 0:58
    • EmpressMika

      Thank you so much for reviewing iWantClips! I saw everything was 5 stars except traffic. If you'd like, please reach out to me and I would be happy to speak with you on how you can get more traffic to your Store. Perhaps we can set up some promotions for you? Smiley :) I hope to hear from you, soon. Happy Friday! Smiley :)

      March 7, 2020 - 1:28
    • Fit_Gal

      Empress that would be great. I sell on other sites and I get great sales and I want clips doesn't sell. so I gather its a traffic issue. ive stopped posting on there as my vids just dont seem to sell. I'd love to know what the secret is on this site

      March 26, 2020 - 20:14
  • Fit_Gal
    Fit_Gal wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this site. Its so easy to use. Ive been on it since Aug 2019 I make good money on here over the month. the support is spot on, there has never been an issue with payout its a great side hustle and a fun platform to click around and participate. In my opinion its the best

    March 7, 2020 - 0:54
  • Fit_Gal
    Fit_Gal wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've been trying to sell on this site for months its so complicated when you first start compared with other sites. I got annoyed and gave up quite a few times. Uploading clips takes FOREVER and it seems it has to be done one by one. There is no way to upload more than one vid and then queue the launch? are there any tricks? I think the site needs a serious upgrade. I have only just managed to open my clip store so lets see how it goes! the site gets mainly great reviews and that is why I haven't given up .

    March 7, 2020 - 0:47
    • AkemiDelgado

      Complicated is an understatement

      March 21, 2020 - 0:11
  • Sugarissweetbla
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 28, 2020 - 6:09
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new on Manyvids and I like it so far. I go live and have Private shows or I sell videos almost everyday. I wish they had better traffic,my room is empty for hours. What I do not like is that the site puts you offline after a Private . The Support is fast,payment in time

    February 18, 2020 - 16:33
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about APClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I will be closing my account soon. This place is not for my clips.😌

    February 17, 2020 - 18:34
Page 1 of 54