Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 25
Avatar
Dysfuncti0nal wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 10, 2021 - 5:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic you get depends on how well you promote the link to your profile on onlyfans. The payment is really convenient and If you need your money fast, as long as you generated over $20, you can deposit that money to your account. It takes a normal amount of time to see the deposit in your account. They only take 20% of your sales and you generate income through subscription and tips. You are also able to do live shows with your subscribers. Also if you don't want to make your creator account subscription only, you can charge each post and make money off people purchasing pay to view content. The only cons are the fact that despite this site existing for a while, the site is basic. It takes a long time to load for both creator and viewer. Other than that, I find that this site is more popular than justforfans.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Findrow
May 8, 2021 - 0:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can't delete your content and Software Designer of the Website can't either. Support is 1 guy named Michael and he rarely fixes issues or even reply. Terrible experience


Avatar
Adania wrote a review about qrush
May 6, 2021 - 17:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ErinK wrote a review about qrush
May 4, 2021 - 11:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Qrush! It's an exceptional aplication, way beyond my expectations. At first I installed it out of curiosity and then i discoverd what it can do and i stayed loyal. It has the videocall option too and it helps me connect deeper with the members and it takes the interaction to another level. I love the idea of freedom in posts and not worring about being blocked. It's great and easy to use! And the payment? It gives the best report! Thank you Qrush! I truly recomand it!!!🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠


Avatar
SabrinaKristal wrote a review about qrush
May 4, 2021 - 10:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First I wanna say just how much I love the support for Qrush. They're so helpful and answer so fast. This is one of the things that made me wanna stay on the platform. Knowing that if I had a problem it would be solved quick. Then also the fact that I control what kind of content I upload and what my prices are and go from there. To me it s a very laid back relaxed site where you can make good money if you try and devote a part of your day to it. Also the fact that it has paid DM and and paid video chat means a lot as I constantly get messsages so in fact I make most of my money from there.


Avatar
Juleila wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 30, 2021 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The main problem is that on mainly every social website ( not Reddit) OF has a bad reputation and you gonna kicked off.. It s a try for me bc at the moment I have a tennis arm right, cant chat well and I have a unique niche with my trash porn selfie photography... I didn't earn bad for not posting much and also no sexual services.. Not yet much experience with the payouts but I can say when my first money arrived. Also a bug with Twitter, sometimes it links sometimes not.. It is work to built up fans so no idea if I can recommend it.. .. For me, it is annoying to link all my videos and photos to the desktop and add them to my OF.. ..


Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about qrush (1 Likes)
April 29, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Short version: qrush rules! Most of my permaments members moved here, they love it, I have hours of videocall on my phone with them for doulbe the price of a chat plus I ger 90% payout. I plan to grow it for 1-2 years more and then give up on livecam and stay just here and on social media.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Clipfoo (1 Likes)
April 29, 2021 - 0:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Actually, this company wasn't right for my content but their pay and customer service is nice☺


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 28, 2021 - 6:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
chinitoxxx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
April 20, 2021 - 20:03

Hello, I want to know how to finish creating my model account, I re-registered with twitter and how I can continue the registration procedure as a model, who helps me in that


Avatar
MadeleneRay wrote a review about qrush (2 Likes)
April 20, 2021 - 9:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am a cam model for more than 3 years but qrush.com is the first one I tried content selling. Started 3 months ago and it seemed it's not working out so, before giving up a week later, I asked their support for help. While following their instructions things changed and I want to THANK them (specially Sanita and Ruta) for helping me, I have now over 1000 followers, 145 subscribers and I close most weeks with good payouts.


Avatar
shadow1 wrote a review about Celeb.tv
March 30, 2021 - 21:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was a good sales site. But now there are many women and few men buying content. I used to earn 100 dollars a day, today I earn it there after a month.


Avatar
IreliaOx
March 31, 2021 - 9:50

May I know what payment methods they offer on Celeb.tv? thanks ^_^

Avatar
shadow1
April 3, 2021 - 6:44

Sure!😊 The ones I remember: bank transfer, Paxum, Skrill and Crypto (BTC, BCH or USDC)

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 3, 2021 - 11:06

Oh, I didn't know they offer paxum or skrill,but I noticed that they only allow glamour models? no independent models like OF? I would love to try this site, but I don't know if they do chargeback protection? Thank you!

Avatar
shadow1
May 8, 2021 - 7:03

Sorry for the delay. Come on: They are accepting a lot of girls lately. And about payments: they help a lot in this matter

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Revealme
March 23, 2021 - 19:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BimBim
March 21, 2021 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non existent and software doesnt allow you to change your name. Be very careful when Registering as it will default your Display Name as your real name with no way to change it and nobody replies to emails


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about BimBim
March 5, 2021 - 10:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Totalmente fácil de registrarse y usar, se generan buenos ingresos completando el perfil y dedicándose a la familia bimbim/jasmin


Avatar
SISSI66
March 8, 2021 - 15:55

Dedicandose a la familia? cual es el pocentaje para la modelo por favor?

Avatar
Silver0
March 18, 2021 - 0:39

que diferencia hay entre registrarse en BIMBIM o livejasmin?

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Foxy.co (1 Likes)
February 23, 2021 - 1:54
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Edited- 2/22/21
I am downgrading my previous rating as Foxy changed my payment method without my permission and with no notification and refuse to answer my messages even after 6 weeks.
Not that it looks like it is going to be anything to be concerned about because in all this time I haven't made a single sale.
Avoid this site until their customer support and traffic issues are corrected.

Foxy is great in that they offer such a wide variety of options to make money and while I have only needed to contact them a few times each time support was friendly, replied promptly, and was helpful.
The problem is traffic or more accurately the lack there of. So far not only have I not made a sale but I haven't even gotten a single message.
The software is tbh glitchy, not user friendly and complicated but it is a brand new site and it's to be expected that there will be a few kinks to work out.
Basically this site has potential but it's to soon to see if it will be successful or not.
That they do chargebacks is disappointing though as for me personally I'd prefer a smaller percentage and have that covered.


Avatar
FoxyCrew
July 19, 2020 - 3:08

Hey PufferFish. Our official launch was yesterday, we did have an open BETA though. It's encouraged for creators to share links and make sure you connect your Twitter for our automated promo (which you can customize) Re messaging on Foxy, once you have a purchase (any item including tip) you can message fans directly or message all. Here's an article that helps explain our Pay-Per-Chat option a little better as do a few things differently - https://help.foxy.co/en/articles/3647012-how-to-start-a-chat-or-dm Thats 2 comments re: Chargebacks in 24 hours. Point noted.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 21, 2020 - 7:18

@FoxyCrew Any chance to be able to add more international payment methods like paxum or cosmoplayment in the future? Thanks !

Avatar
FoxyCrew
August 7, 2020 - 1:24

Right now were using Skrill for international payments. I'm sure we'll be adding more in the future. If you havent had a chance to check them out please do. They are awesome and were really excited to be one of the 1st adult companies to be working with them. Sorry for the delayed response.

Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 20:31

what are the payment options for european models?...I WILL NOT USE SKRILL

Avatar
IreliaOx
November 1, 2020 - 14:47

Im supprised they have a payment option like Skrill, which not is adult friendly. O_O TOS to Skirll does not accept adult/porn.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 6, 2020 - 21:10

How you know that? many camsites offering skrill

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 1, 2020 - 14:12

In their terms to Skirll"prohibited transactions" ->Pornography, adult material",but I wonder if they have changed their new policy and they accept adult..?

Avatar
savannah wrote a review about qrush
February 18, 2021 - 16:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi. I write little but I frequently follow the posts. I wanted to tell you about my bad experience on qrush, be careful because they are never completely honest. I signed up and uploaded videos consistently, both free and sie for subscribers only. The site said that if I uploaded free HD content of at least 50 seconds for a month, I would get a $ 500 bonus. The bonus didn't come ... my hd content was not hd enough .... I submitted new content in 64mp 4K and this time the quality was fine but they wanted even more ... captivating videos ... of course my videos they weren't me taking out the trash, they were pretty explicit teasing ... be very careful


Avatar
qrushApp
April 19, 2021 - 15:11

Hello Savannah, thank you for expressing this feedback about qrush. We do appreciate any feedback, even if it’s a negative one. Only through open dialogue between a platform and it’s content creators, can we all achieve long term success. About the 4K videos, we cannot support this feature for now. As 95% of our members use a mobile, they could not see 4K even if we provided it. So yes, we will develop this in the future, as we have a long list on improvements suggested by members and content creators. If we can help you sell more on qrush, please contact me at any time and I will try to help you as much as I can, sharing tactics that were successful on our best selling creators.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 1:18
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Support is vague af and I can not log in. I gave up after contacting support 3 times and all they could send me was an automatic response for how to log in.
Update1/21
So I decided to give C4S another chance and I’m glad I took the time to do so. Support actually told me exactly what I needed to do to get the clip section rolling like giving me an example of a tantalizing description of my videos so I can make sales successfully and exactly how to pick a category my Clip Store will be looked up in and my videos should reflect the categories and keywords that best describes my Studio There has been a little bit of an issue with payment method I tried entering my bank info multiple times and when I checked after logging in my method is CHECK this part is still being worked on. As far as traffic goes uh if you’re not spitting out a lot content in a certain fetish like any other content selling site then you’re not going to be on the front page and they take their cut you charge $7.99 but your commission is only $4.79 you charge $5.99 your commission is $3.59 but they do drive traffic to you which is something OF doesn’t. Only thing about this site is it takes FOREVER FOREVER FOREVER to load a 5 min clip imagine a 17-19 min sooooooo long videos must be 2 min or more not more than 20 min or less than4GB. The Twitter link doesn’t work maybe it’s just me but every time I click on the link they provide to connect my Twitter the 504 page pops up not a big deal but it would be nice if Twitter could automatically send a tweet of when I upload a new clip
**Update: 2-2-21
I decided to go through BoleynModels since I use them for Streamate so payment is no longer an issue. I haven’t reached minimum payment to receive any payout yet.
I am not sure how much content you need to upload here to increase your Hits and Sales I’ve uploaded the mandatory 10 clips and I’ve already uploaded 15 more clips and both Hits and Sales have decreased dramatically dramatically. idk if my description isn’t extra enough or if my content just sucks but I guess I’ll try something more in the fetish realm. Squirting must be over saturated.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 19, 2021 - 19:56

Twitter doesn't work for me, I had customs request every week in the past, now rarely sell my videos, and I found the percentage is about 50% or something but not more 60 after VAT, don't know what happened but now the traffic is very bad for me there.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ManyVids
January 29, 2021 - 22:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I really like how ManyVids works. I've been there for a while, so I can't evaluate video sales that I don't have yet. But I really like the site and their competitions are amazing!


Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 4:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Got paid without any troubles,

I wish you had been more honest about your comissions when promoting a call to new models. I got this after a misunderstanding with a custom video order:
"All customers purchasing Custom Clips on our platform pay an additional 40%, which is outlined in their accounts, to cover administration fees."
So those comissions you showed here are calculated after that.
So if the model is negotiatin a price for a custom video that's supposed to be 100% comission, after the adm fee discount it means 60%...

I find the custom video tools complicated. It's alway better to chat with the costumers first and say your prices.
Some times they misunderstand or want to take advantage, so you think you got a decent order, but when you read it... it's a trap!!!


Avatar
EmpressMika
January 29, 2021 - 21:08

Hi GabiPliant, Thank you for providing your feedback on the iWantCustomClips commissions. I am happy to clarify how this pricing works. As outlined in the custom clip setting page, the Artist does receive 100% earnings for the price they set their custom clips to. The customer is then charged a convenience fee on top of the price that you set for your personal earnings. So, if you set your custom clip price to be $10 for a 5-minute clip, you will earn the full $10 you set for your earnings. The customer, however, will be charged $14 making the site’s commission $4. So, you do earn 100% of what you set your price to be. The customer simply pays an additional fee on top of the price you set for the site’s earnings. I hope this helps to clarify this pricing and I’m sorry that it has caused a little confusion.

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate
January 27, 2021 - 10:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on SP for about 2 years now, I have been on and off so really waiting until I have been on more consistently before I give my final verdict.
The traffic isn't great, I agree with other models. However there is the option to opt in for external advertising (affiliate I think) that takes an extra 6% and has given me an extra 1 or 2. The majority of clients are quality, but as with every adult Skype service website, the are timewasters as well. I don't tend to waste my time on people and can usually gauge from the first couple of messages if someone is serious about a show (learnt with time)
The payout percentage is great, and before I was registered under a studio account (to get paid daily) I found support to be quite helpful and payouts on time.
The plugin for the site works when I have managed to log into it. (it scans for updates EVERY TIME I open it. So this gets frustrating but after 2-3 tries it gets there.
Overall, I would recommend this site, but don't put all of your eggs in 1 basket.


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (2 Likes)
January 23, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So never sell videos unless I do all work it be nice to have a place were they sell on there own


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
LilyCraven wrote a review about qrush
January 21, 2021 - 12:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love the new app Qrush. It is so easy to use especially for those of us that struggle with technology. I set up my profile in 3 mins and was approved immediately. This app features paid DMs, paid video chat, and I get to set my own prices. It operates similar to a fb feed so this gives you ample opportunity to be featured and promoted. Customer service is available 24/7 and they answer immediately
My favorite part of this app is the ease in loading content. I live rural and the area internet speed offered is minimal. Qrush is the easiest upload I have used. Next, Qrush is FETISH FRIENDLY! I don't have to worry about my account going down and I can let the creativity flow.
The biggest perk that Qrush offers is the 90% payout and 50% referral pay. Qrush actually pays you what you deserve.
Remember, this is an app not a website so this app can be used along with other popular content sites. No picking and choosing. I highly recommend this app.
*the only reason I gave the traffic rating 3 stars is because it is a new platform and traffic is building. It has picked up tremendously in the last few months.I am making money


Avatar
qrushApp
January 26, 2021 - 13:28

Thank you for your amazing review Lily.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Membershyp.club
January 8, 2021 - 9:51
Average
Software

Too bad the service is over. I wanted to try it.


Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about SkyPrivate
December 30, 2020 - 21:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what most models do not understand/know is you have to bring your own people, this is why i love it .I love the support team, they were always very helpful to me,they pay always on time and the software is always on never disturbing me. I wish it had some more traffic but hey the share is huge and i get to make a lot more than on others.


Avatar
KaliJayde
April 6, 2021 - 17:18

Page 1 of 25