Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 52

  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 7, 2019 - 9:43
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not much customers,. it's hard to make any money on here only beggers are adding u on skype

    November 23, 2019 - 23:24
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Software

    I didn't like that I had to download another software app to break up my 20 min long videos into 500mb. I didn't like that I had to use a certain number of photos per album. I just didn't like anything about this site.

    November 20, 2019 - 4:51
    • yourlilgeenie

      hey, i’m currently working up a report against ELM and their policy about not paying sellers when they leave the site. has ELM ever withheld funds or refuse to pay your last amount?

      November 22, 2019 - 4:07
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Support is vague af and I can not log in. I gave up after contacting support 3 times and all they could send me was an automatic response for how to log in.

    November 20, 2019 - 4:18
  • CallMeV
    CallMeV wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been selling clips for almost a year now, no complaints, perfect little side gig

    November 13, 2019 - 5:33
  • AppleMartini
    AppleMartini wrote a review about MFCShare (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    everything is pretty self explanatory easy to use, great way to keep up with content and keep people entertained when you cant be online

    November 5, 2019 - 20:40
  • CleoxX
    CleoxX wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Support

    I didn't even make it to activate my account , they sent me an email that I have to upload a secondary id , I don't even know what they mean , I sent them multiple times and they didn't help , also they deleted my account

    November 2, 2019 - 22:32
  • yourlilgeenie
    yourlilgeenie wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is the WORST and most sex worker unfriendly website i have ever sold for. To start, they have a huge abundance in game buyers trying to scam girls for free stuff or bank info. ELM support also ALWAYS sided with buyers during disputes which is fairly easy for people to do because of their escrow based selling option.


    th ey are owned by MEN who steal money from all their models as well as allegedly selling their personal info & videos to other men via online forums. to expandâ€' they have an (illegal) policy where once you express wanting to close your account with them, they cease all of your outstanding funds and close your account so you aren’t able to access any of your payment info. they will refuse to pay your last check. if you email to them asking for it, they will literally laugh at you and belittle you and tell you that they don’t care and will continue to steal from all of the women selling on their platform. they are literally online pimps. they take almost half of your earnings make millions off the back of sellers and always side with buyers via escrow funds. so basically, you are always getting stolen from. ON TOP of your private information being jeopardized. they have been exposed by women all over camgirl forums for having their info and content leaked and seized by ELM. When you sign up, you basically consent for them to have access to all of your content and info and give them rights to have it. You also consent to them taking your money whenever they wish (even though it is illegal). most models just take their loss. if you value your info and money, DONT sell here!

    October 28, 2019 - 23:41
  • raissa
    raissa wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mixed emotions about MV.

    The couple of genuinely unique services you can do on MV that can't be done better elsewhere (as of mid-2019):

    - Custom videos. I think the popularity of this service is big enough to consider it unique to ManyVids right now. Fetish demands come knocking on your door in no time, and it's up to you to pick and choose which fantasies you want to fulfill. But you can be assured fetish-seekers in your niche are willing to pay upfront and pay well.

    - No other site combines live camming + a storefront on your account with better UI design than MV right now. That doesn't mean there can't be improvements and I've suggested some features directly to MV's support that would help models work harder on custom presentation in the long-term. They were receptive to my suggestion and I appreciated that.

    Now... having said that....

    There's a lot smoke and mirrors on this site. I don't think any of it is done with malintent on MV's behalf. I believe they are still trying to test out features and see which ones are hit or miss.

    The end result is you're lift filtering out a lot of noise on the social feeds while this site decides whether it wants to be the sexwork version of Facebook, Linkedin or Etsy.

    If you are, in any way, easily influenced by the usual depressing spiel that people peddle out on their social media accounts then take MV with a massive pinch of salt. Or limit your time spent on there to just uploading your own content, replying to clients messages and then log out for the day.

    Many performers get on there to post boiler-plate advice like "always be positive, never post anything that can be taken the wrong way". Soul-killing advice, basically. And not with any intention of serving anyone but purely for virtue-signalling, visibility and "being active" on site.

    I was thankful to Misty Stone recently appearing on the MV Podcast live to disagree with that and say she'd gotten just as much happiness and success in her work by just being real. You can be real without worrying about being negative. If you're a naturally outgoing and open character, there's no need to worry about the difference between the two.

    And if you're not naturally outgoing and feeling closed off, then I doubt ManyVids community is the place to be looking for visibility, kudos or acceptance. You're immediately pitted off against one another in endless contests. Daily contests, monthly contests. The endless ranking pages are a bloodsport where sex workers compete to the death.




    September 27, 2019 - 21:53
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice interface, I can easily sell different types of content. Only downside - the payout minimum 100$ is too high.

    September 9, 2019 - 1:46
Page 1 of 52