Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 24

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Foxy.co
February 23, 2021 - 1:54
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Edited- 2/22/21
I am downgrading my previous rating as Foxy changed my payment method without my permission and with no notification and refuse to answer my messages even after 6 weeks.
Not that it looks like it is going to be anything to be concerned about because in all this time I haven't made a single sale.
Avoid this site until their customer support and traffic issues are corrected.

Foxy is great in that they offer such a wide variety of options to make money and while I have only needed to contact them a few times each time support was friendly, replied promptly, and was helpful.
The problem is traffic or more accurately the lack there of. So far not only have I not made a sale but I haven't even gotten a single message.
The software is tbh glitchy, not user friendly and complicated but it is a brand new site and it's to be expected that there will be a few kinks to work out.
Basically this site has potential but it's to soon to see if it will be successful or not.
That they do chargebacks is disappointing though as for me personally I'd prefer a smaller percentage and have that covered.


Avatar
FoxyCrew
July 19, 2020 - 3:08

Hey PufferFish. Our official launch was yesterday, we did have an open BETA though. It's encouraged for creators to share links and make sure you connect your Twitter for our automated promo (which you can customize) Re messaging on Foxy, once you have a purchase (any item including tip) you can message fans directly or message all. Here's an article that helps explain our Pay-Per-Chat option a little better as do a few things differently - https://help.foxy.co/en/articles/3647012-how-to-start-a-chat-or-dm Thats 2 comments re: Chargebacks in 24 hours. Point noted.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 21, 2020 - 7:18

@FoxyCrew Any chance to be able to add more international payment methods like paxum or cosmoplayment in the future? Thanks !

Avatar
FoxyCrew
August 7, 2020 - 1:24

Right now were using Skrill for international payments. I'm sure we'll be adding more in the future. If you havent had a chance to check them out please do. They are awesome and were really excited to be one of the 1st adult companies to be working with them. Sorry for the delayed response.

Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 20:31

what are the payment options for european models?...I WILL NOT USE SKRILL

Avatar
IreliaOx
November 1, 2020 - 14:47

Im supprised they have a payment option like Skrill, which not is adult friendly. O_O TOS to Skirll does not accept adult/porn.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 6, 2020 - 21:10

How you know that? many camsites offering skrill

Avatar
IreliaOx
December 1, 2020 - 14:12

In their terms to Skirll"prohibited transactions" ->Pornography, adult material",but I wonder if they have changed their new policy and they accept adult..?

Avatar
savannah wrote a review about qrush
February 18, 2021 - 16:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi. I write little but I frequently follow the posts. I wanted to tell you about my bad experience on qrush, be careful because they are never completely honest. I signed up and uploaded videos consistently, both free and sie for subscribers only. The site said that if I uploaded free HD content of at least 50 seconds for a month, I would get a $ 500 bonus. The bonus didn't come ... my hd content was not hd enough .... I submitted new content in 64mp 4K and this time the quality was fine but they wanted even more ... captivating videos ... of course my videos they weren't me taking out the trash, they were pretty explicit teasing ... be very careful


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 1:18
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Support is vague af and I can not log in. I gave up after contacting support 3 times and all they could send me was an automatic response for how to log in.
Update1/21
So I decided to give C4S another chance and I’m glad I took the time to do so. Support actually told me exactly what I needed to do to get the clip section rolling like giving me an example of a tantalizing description of my videos so I can make sales successfully and exactly how to pick a category my Clip Store will be looked up in and my videos should reflect the categories and keywords that best describes my Studio There has been a little bit of an issue with payment method I tried entering my bank info multiple times and when I checked after logging in my method is CHECK this part is still being worked on. As far as traffic goes uh if you’re not spitting out a lot content in a certain fetish like any other content selling site then you’re not going to be on the front page and they take their cut you charge $7.99 but your commission is only $4.79 you charge $5.99 your commission is $3.59 but they do drive traffic to you which is something OF doesn’t. Only thing about this site is it takes FOREVER FOREVER FOREVER to load a 5 min clip imagine a 17-19 min sooooooo long videos must be 2 min or more not more than 20 min or less than4GB. The Twitter link doesn’t work maybe it’s just me but every time I click on the link they provide to connect my Twitter the 504 page pops up not a big deal but it would be nice if Twitter could automatically send a tweet of when I upload a new clip
**Update: 2-2-21
I decided to go through BoleynModels since I use them for Streamate so payment is no longer an issue. I haven’t reached minimum payment to receive any payout yet.
I am not sure how much content you need to upload here to increase your Hits and Sales I’ve uploaded the mandatory 10 clips and I’ve already uploaded 15 more clips and both Hits and Sales have decreased dramatically dramatically. idk if my description isn’t extra enough or if my content just sucks but I guess I’ll try something more in the fetish realm. Squirting must be over saturated.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 19, 2021 - 19:56

Twitter doesn't work for me, I had customs request every week in the past, now rarely sell my videos, and I found the percentage is about 50% or something but not more 60 after VAT, don't know what happened but now the traffic is very bad for me there.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ManyVids
January 29, 2021 - 22:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I really like how ManyVids works. I've been there for a while, so I can't evaluate video sales that I don't have yet. But I really like the site and their competitions are amazing!


Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 4:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Got paid without any troubles,

I wish you had been more honest about your comissions when promoting a call to new models. I got this after a misunderstanding with a custom video order:
"All customers purchasing Custom Clips on our platform pay an additional 40%, which is outlined in their accounts, to cover administration fees."
So those comissions you showed here are calculated after that.
So if the model is negotiatin a price for a custom video that's supposed to be 100% comission, after the adm fee discount it means 60%...

I find the custom video tools complicated. It's alway better to chat with the costumers first and say your prices.
Some times they misunderstand or want to take advantage, so you think you got a decent order, but when you read it... it's a trap!!!


Avatar
EmpressMika
January 29, 2021 - 21:08

Hi GabiPliant, Thank you for providing your feedback on the iWantCustomClips commissions. I am happy to clarify how this pricing works. As outlined in the custom clip setting page, the Artist does receive 100% earnings for the price they set their custom clips to. The customer is then charged a convenience fee on top of the price that you set for your personal earnings. So, if you set your custom clip price to be $10 for a 5-minute clip, you will earn the full $10 you set for your earnings. The customer, however, will be charged $14 making the site’s commission $4. So, you do earn 100% of what you set your price to be. The customer simply pays an additional fee on top of the price you set for the site’s earnings. I hope this helps to clarify this pricing and I’m sorry that it has caused a little confusion.

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about SkyPrivate
January 27, 2021 - 10:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on SP for about 2 years now, I have been on and off so really waiting until I have been on more consistently before I give my final verdict.
The traffic isn't great, I agree with other models. However there is the option to opt in for external advertising (affiliate I think) that takes an extra 6% and has given me an extra 1 or 2. The majority of clients are quality, but as with every adult Skype service website, the are timewasters as well. I don't tend to waste my time on people and can usually gauge from the first couple of messages if someone is serious about a show (learnt with time)
The payout percentage is great, and before I was registered under a studio account (to get paid daily) I found support to be quite helpful and payouts on time.
The plugin for the site works when I have managed to log into it. (it scans for updates EVERY TIME I open it. So this gets frustrating but after 2-3 tries it gets there.
Overall, I would recommend this site, but don't put all of your eggs in 1 basket.


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
January 23, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So never sell videos unless I do all work it be nice to have a place were they sell on there own


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
LilyCraven wrote a review about qrush
January 21, 2021 - 12:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love the new app Qrush. It is so easy to use especially for those of us that struggle with technology. I set up my profile in 3 mins and was approved immediately. This app features paid DMs, paid video chat, and I get to set my own prices. It operates similar to a fb feed so this gives you ample opportunity to be featured and promoted. Customer service is available 24/7 and they answer immediately
My favorite part of this app is the ease in loading content. I live rural and the area internet speed offered is minimal. Qrush is the easiest upload I have used. Next, Qrush is FETISH FRIENDLY! I don't have to worry about my account going down and I can let the creativity flow.
The biggest perk that Qrush offers is the 90% payout and 50% referral pay. Qrush actually pays you what you deserve.
Remember, this is an app not a website so this app can be used along with other popular content sites. No picking and choosing. I highly recommend this app.
*the only reason I gave the traffic rating 3 stars is because it is a new platform and traffic is building. It has picked up tremendously in the last few months.I am making money


Avatar
qrushAva
January 26, 2021 - 13:28

Thank you for your amazing review Lily.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Membershyp.club
January 8, 2021 - 9:51
Average
Software

Too bad the service is over. I wanted to try it.


Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about SkyPrivate
December 30, 2020 - 21:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what most models do not understand/know is you have to bring your own people, this is why i love it .I love the support team, they were always very helpful to me,they pay always on time and the software is always on never disturbing me. I wish it had some more traffic but hey the share is huge and i get to make a lot more than on others.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Clips4Sale
December 30, 2020 - 11:22
Average
Payment
Support

My profile had an approval issue because I have a bank account in a different name. However, it was enough to agree with the administrator and send additional documents and the account is approved! ¨
Great support
Smiley (A) Smiley (A) Smiley (A)


Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about Clips4Sale
December 30, 2020 - 6:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I began selling clips here a long time ago, and although the site hasn't changed much since then, I still like it a lot.

I've always had great experiences as far as support and payments go, and once you figure out the "dashboard" it's not really that complicated.

I had used the "member site" option a long time ago, and it was my first experience with PPV and subscriptions.
I haven't used that part of the site in a while, but it's a great option for anyone looking for that kind of thing. I'm currently working on using that for Findom or something similar since it is PPV and subscription based. If you think about it, there are lots of options there.


Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about MFCShare
December 30, 2020 - 5:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Speaking only of the Share pages, and not the actual cam site, I really like what they've done with it. There's definitely not much traffic, and I've found you must post multiple times in the stream to get noticed.

However, it is very easy to upload, tag, and share your files for customers to enjoy when you are or aren't online.
I've found the share pages extremely convenient to use to deliver customs to customers.

They have also added many other features since the pages began, such as stories, goals and more. I think it's definitely worth checking out if you're a cam model.


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 21:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
* this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,
29/12/2020 I deleted almost all my videos and I decide to forget the site time ago, because all my videos was stolen from MV and they can't do nothing, my videos is still on sale on pirate sites. Then later i decide to try again, this time with other kind of videos, the most non nude, I have to say MV have a great traffic, I think I lost money the time I was away. For now for me is the best site for sell videos.


Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:50

It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:55

You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:44

Thanks DonaDiabla for advise Smiley :) the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:45

Vanilla ...

Avatar
PamelaMV
February 17, 2017 - 20:05

SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you! Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
February 21, 2017 - 23:20

Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (7 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 21:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.

15/2/2019 I receive my first payment from modelhub, I selled some videos, but the premium views generate earnings very fast. I think like all sites is important to upload videos currently.

29/12/2020
I was so happy with MH, 500 to 700 average per month in sales and pay per views, after all drama with PH is not more possible the customers pay with card, I have not more sales but still earnings for views, I hope it will be soon resolve


Avatar
SISSI66
September 7, 2018 - 20:49

I have some previews and short clips on PH for free, more 4 videos for sell, I sell only 1, but I am paying for the views of my 4 videos for sale, only paying members can see. From $12 on earnings I am now $27 in 1 month.

Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 12, 2018 - 13:48

Thank you for the intel

Avatar
SISSI66
May 3, 2019 - 11:24

I have about 60 videos on MH, the last 3 months I made between 100 to 140 each month, i love MH.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
August 11, 2019 - 22:55

That's great ,Sissi

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about FeetFinder
December 29, 2020 - 3:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You have to pay just to be abe to comment or message buyers or sellers. Traffic is the worst.


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (3 Likes)
December 23, 2020 - 2:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i do discounts but no traffic Smiley :(


Avatar
BrookeCentro
January 27, 2021 - 15:14

Hi there! I'm so sorry you weren't seeing any traffic -- I'd love to set you up with one of our success coaches for a call about how you can improve your traffic and conversion. If you'd like to set that up, please contact us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help you out!

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Modetize
December 20, 2020 - 6:51
Average
Software

I find the service interesting. However, it is disadvantageous for me. But maybe someone will use it. You can subscribe to the service according to their video and then share posts (videos) on Only fans and Xhamster at the same time. The maximum number of platforms is 14- The exact selection is unknown


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
December 20, 2020 - 6:39
Average
Software

I wanted to register, but unfortunately the registration can no longer be done.


Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 16, 2020 - 0:09

I'm a neewbie to the sex work industry. Any tips for attracting subs. I been using twitter to build a following don't know else to use


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 5, 2020 - 8:49
Average
Traffic
Software

I think Onlyfans is for popular models with many followers. I earned 44$ in one month , uploaded daily photos and xxx videos. I started at 5$/month for subscriptions. I changed at 10$ after a month and I see only 1 fan on rebill


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 5, 2020 - 8:50

0 traffic ,you bring your own fans

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about FanCentro
December 1, 2020 - 20:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Me encanta! Es la mejor plataforma para vender el contenido, su soporte es excelente y muy dedicado a sus modelos y creadores de contenido. Cada vez mejora más la forma del usuario a la hora de afiliarse


Avatar
BrookeCentro
December 1, 2020 - 21:26

Me alegro de que estés disfrutando de la plataforma! Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre cómo utilizar todas las funciones de FanCentro para obtener las máximas ganancias, tenemos un nuevo programa de coaching de éxito, es una herramienta estupenda! Puedes contactar con un coach mandando un correo a [email protected]

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about OnlyFans
November 15, 2020 - 3:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Had really low expectations for this site but i have actually managed to attract way more subscribers than I thought I could.


Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 22:58

Only enjoyable to use if you’re popular and very well liked. I found it irritating when I used to post that no one would like or comment on my posts or tip out of appreciation. Also no one would resubscribe.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about MFCShare
November 15, 2020 - 3:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is really bad on the site. I hardly make any sales on here.


Avatar
SISSI66
December 3, 2020 - 10:05

I agree.

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Sharesome
November 11, 2020 - 17:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One week of constantly posted pictures, in order to get at least one person to follow me, but... Here's nothing.. Don't waste your time and space on your phone..


Page 1 of 24