Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 46

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Modelhub (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I upload 4 videos 2 weeks ago, I made $4.25 in modelhub. I think the site has potential.
    15/2/2019 I receive my first payment from modelhub, I selled some videos, but the premium views generate earnings very fast. I think like all sites is important to upload videos currently.

    15 February 2019 - 11:17
    • SISSI66

      I have some previews and short clips on PH for free, more 4 videos for sell, I sell only 1, but I am paying for the views of my 4 videos for sale, only paying members can see. From $12 on earnings I am now $27 in 1 month.

      7 September 2018 - 20:49
    • Evangelina_J

      Thank you for the intel

      12 November 2018 - 13:48
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about a new texting platform but sadly there is no traffic on here at all and joining was fruitless.
    I have been on several months now and only had one guy message me about it on Skype then decide not to use it and now the site has been down for ages. To be honest I'm strongly thinking of just deleting my account all together.

    15 February 2019 - 2:25
    • SkyPrivate

      the service was offline for few days but now it is back on with a more robust technology.
      I am sorry for your experience so far; it is right that the models that got customers on OLS were the girls that already had regulars that wanted to have a private chat with them.
      here you can find more info: https://twitter.com/OLS_Sexting/status/1096439992518352897

      15 February 2019 - 17:36
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hard to figure out how to work

    13 February 2019 - 4:46
  • lexiedaniels
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great way to sell items on here if you're looking for some extra cash. I enjoy selling items on here and they have a tube. You earn about .60 per 1,000 views on the tube. They have so much different ways you can earn money and I think that's so awesome!

    6 February 2019 - 2:39
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review

      6 February 2019 - 14:46
  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about ModelCentro (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 January 2019 - 16:31
  • Anzel
    Anzel wrote a review about Modelhub (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    How come pornhub is not on top 50 adult web sites:
    https://www.alexa.com/topsites/category/Top/Adult

    If they have 80.000.000 views per day, the first 3 on top alexa adult web sites, how many views haves?
    Also as i know the cam sites very good, the next question is:
    are all views real? or some are fake traffic... like we use to boot our profiles on free cam sites...

    29 January 2019 - 18:16
    • Paisleyluves

      Good question about all views being real. Would like to find that out myself.

      2 February 2019 - 17:11
  • Anzel
    Anzel wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey all, i will not upload my videos on a web site where they can be downloaded, all bug porn web sites accepts uploading videos by any one, with no proof of age, the proof of age is when they want to earn money, but lots of people downloads our videos and add on big porn sites for free, maybe they need views to sell or just for pleasure ....

    29 January 2019 - 18:01
    • PamelaMV

      Hey Anzel, thank you so much for your honest review. I just wanted to let you know that MV Stars have the option to disable downloads and offer streaming only for their content. You are in total control of your content and your profile. If you want more information on how to work this setting, please contact our support team at [email protected] Smiley :) Thanks!

      6 February 2019 - 14:47
  • bigboobs2018
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is one of the worst sites ive used. the customers are fucking assholes and want u to do shit for free and if u dont they think its ok to be verbally abusive. if u report too many clients you get banned. so its really punishing the models for speaking up against violence and mistreatment almost saying to be quiet about any abuse. fuck this site for real tho. waste of my fucking time and did nothing but piss me off and fill my dm up with time wasters. if u want to be treated like a human being and make any kind of money dont go here

    21 January 2019 - 21:53
  • addytoi
    addytoi wrote a review about Unblur (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far I am loving Unblur. I personally like the look of the pages for each item more than that of IndieBill's. I use Boleyn Models for payments. I have 2 suggestions. 1: Have the ability to rearrange items in our stores. 2: Make it so we can list multiple show options for purchase under a single item instead of needing to make new items for each Skype show increment.

    21 January 2019 - 4:18
    • Paisleyluves

      Those are good suggestions, maybe contact the support team, they are always ready to listen.

      2 February 2019 - 17:13
  • MzMandy
    MzMandy wrote a review about AmateurPorn (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a great site, great payout, super support and I find it quicker to upload my clips and if you're internet is temperamental, which mine sometimes is, the upload will just pick up later, with a lot of other sites, I have to start all over again and it can take forever.
    Unfortunately there is not a lot of traffic, hopefully that will change, I only made payout once (payout is $100), I just don't sell enough.

    14 January 2019 - 22:06
    • Paisleyluves

      Thanks for the info, will be checking them out!

      17 January 2019 - 4:20
Page 1 of 46