Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 40

  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can say anything about this site in terms of payment as I've only been on the site a couple of weeks. The traffic seems decent, though.

    As for the software... full of bugs. I can't log on normally as after I plug in my correct user and password it always fails and prompts a human check before logging me in. Any video that gets deleted or disapproved remains on the site which prevents re-uploading due to "same name" error. Sometimes after uploading a video, you can't hit the "next" button after filling out the description and title boxes as it remains grayed out. Sometimes after uploading a video, the screenshot will fail to load causing admins to throw it in the incomplete box. You are unable to complete videos in the incomplete box due to bugs... There's more but this review would be too long.

    Contacting support is like picking teeth. They only reply to your messages once a day. Given the multitude of bugs I am constantly having to email support to ask them to remove these bugged/ghost videos as well as videos stuck in my incomplete section from my account so I can re-upload without getting the "same name" error. It took admins a full 2 weeks of nearly daily emails asking them to do this for them to finally delete videos stuck in my incomplete section. Except they read my email wrong when I said not to delete any queue'd videos... 13 videos I had in queue were deleted by admins after I asked them not to. I am not sure if they misread or are simply bad at English, but that's highly unprofessional on any accounts. In the end, the bugged/ghost videos I had been asking to have removed were still there on my account. Go figure!

    There are so many silly rules and regulations that no other adult site follows it makes me face palm whenever I get the reason for a disapproved video. Some examples: My twitter logo shown at the end of my videos, a wine bottle label not properly blurred out, a child's voice briefly heard in a non nude wedgie video at a grocery store, my dog walking into the scene briefly.

    I've put hours upon hours of work uploading videos to this site since I've signed up. I've uploaded over 100 videos and only 22 are live because I'm constantly faced with bugs, bad support, and silly rules.

    To any one considering this site... don't make it your first choice. You'll want to rip your hair out.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    22 May 2018 - 22:17
  • jewelgem
    jewelgem wrote a review about KinkBomb
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    it could be a decent site it would help if they actually paid you for what you have sold... but its more profiable for them instead to delete your account and then write to let you know they have changed policy and certain things that were ok to sell yesterday are no longer ok to sell today... promise to pay you what is owed and then disappear and ignore you when you write to them asking if your going to get what is owed... complete scumbags.

    21 May 2018 - 17:07
  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about ManyVids

    How long take a verification process?? I wait already few days when on site is info about mail between 24h, do they take still new models??

    16 May 2018 - 10:32
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    YouKandy doesn't have the best traffic, but otherwise a decent site. I don't get a lot of clip sales there, but recently uploaded vids stream on the front page which provides some exposure.

    I LOVE the 'Available to Cam' feature where you can turn it on & go about your day filming, etc until someone is ready to pay for a private/group cam show. Again, not much traffic but it's a much more productive option for me than a public show with unpaid downtime. You can set your own rate per minute.

    Never had to use support. Site is easy to use for all their features. Payment is through First Choice/Payoneer only with $100 min payout after 60% commission (80% on cam income).

    5/8/18 Edit: YK has apparently closed shop without paying their models & without any notice, explanation or replies on their social medias that they've left stagnant. Unfortunately a lot of us have lost earnings with no sign of ever receiving them.

    8 May 2018 - 22:35
    • TOPMODEL18

      If they do come back though bet you it will be better than ever because they started off doing innovative things others sites were to scared to do.

      10 May 2018 - 4:16
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    XHamster Premium isn't a bad site for some passive sales, however the traffic isn't the best. Payouts are excellent and support are quick to get back to your inquiries. The site looks new and refreshing compared with only HD videos uploaded.

    However, you aren't given much control over your videos once they are uploaded. Screenshots are randomly generated and usually end up blurry or just not the most enticing image to promote your work.

    All in all, the platform seems relatively new and has lots of potential for growth!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 12:29
    • Sparky

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages

      22 May 2018 - 11:06
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

    My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

    Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:32
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has many positives and many negatives.

    The traffic is what makes the site worth while with many buyers seeking requests and many sellers available to complete them. Dwolla works great for me with their weekly payouts and only 1 credit fee. The support give fast replies and are usually helpful.

    As far as the software goes, the platform looks very outdated, uploads are limited to 500 mb, files max out at 5 per message, their product sales platform is incredibly awkward to use, and their site goes down very often for minutes, hours, and sometimes even days.

    The community is a mix of good and bad as well. If you are new and don't know how escrows work, you might be taken advantage of. But, if you learn the system and learn to deal with the few negative buyer's, it's not a big deal.

    Overall, I enjoy this site and the 65% commission somewhat makes up for what the platform lacks.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:26
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site I've worked on with the most modernized and aesthetically pleasing platform I've seen with consistent upgrades. They offer a multitude of selling options whereas typical adult sites only offer a couple. Lots of traffic and consistent bi weekly direct deposit payouts. Support are quick to answer your questions and solve any site issues.

    Keep it up MV! You're my fave.

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:02
    • PamelaMV

      Mila, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you on our platform and look forward to a wonderful future together

      29 May 2018 - 16:14
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is just bad, uploads take forever, support is slow to answer questions, but at least the site looks somewhat modern.

    As soon as Payoneer's liquidation happens, YouKandy leaves all of their hard working models with little to no feedback as to what's going on with payouts, then decides to swap their status to "maintenance" for days on end...

    Don't work for a company that's not reliable ~

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 10:54
    • TOPMODEL18

      Sadly one has to work with a site to determine if they are not reliable. Not everyone is psychic.

      10 May 2018 - 4:06
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about YouKandy (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seriously, this site has been offline for 4 days and the owners have not said anything. Personally, I would like my 30 dollars and just to close my account.This place is quite disappointing for me overall.

    4 May 2018 - 19:22
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: I have sold my videos there now

      25 July 2016 - 21:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      Glad to hear it

      5 October 2016 - 1:27
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: this place has been offline for 4 days and they did not tell anyone. So, I would like to get my money and close my account.

      4 May 2018 - 19:23
    • LadyMorrigan

      The site looks offline to me, and it's now May 8. Did you receive any news?

      8 May 2018 - 17:56
    • SISSI66

      Hello, same for me, the site is close?

      8 May 2018 - 18:09
    • DonaDiabla

      No,YouKandy is not coming back nor giving us any money. Sorry, it was not an better outcome for everyone.

      9 May 2018 - 3:08
    • TOPMODEL18

      This sucks because I had funds in My account and I have always had a nice relationship with YK. I spoke to them the day before they went offline and they gave Me some payout options for the FCP fiasco but never said exactly which direction they would go in. When I went back to give them options... they were GONE. They even skipped out on KatyKatwalk and she was a Top 10 seller and made them plenty money. Thankfully I wasn't paying My account much attention or I would have lost out on more money than I am.

      10 May 2018 - 4:01
    • TOPMODEL18

      I think they will come back or else why put up the "maintenance" graphic? Did anyone keep records of their last videos sales?

      10 May 2018 - 4:03
    • DonaDiabla

      Yes, I did. I do hope that everyone gets their money

      10 May 2018 - 5:56
Page 1 of 40