Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 42

  • Gorgeousleig
    Gorgeousleig wrote a review about AdultVideos
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 October 2018 - 5:47
  • Blondielegs
    Blondielegs wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hated the payout options. I don't want another account through some site that I've never heard of before. It was difficult to try and sign up with Paxum. And there's a lot of very cheap customers who want you to jump through hoops for little to nothing. I hated it! I'll never go back.

    16 October 2018 - 11:47
  • BratSupreme
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Modelhub
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good stuff, has potential. small earnings but still earning.

    12 October 2018 - 2:50
  • Gorgeousleig
    Gorgeousleig wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 October 2018 - 5:33
  • TGirlEvie
    TGirlEvie wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far ManyVids is honestly my favorite. The amount of users buying videos is great, though the traffic for the live cams seems slower than a lot of the dedicated live cam sites.

    9 October 2018 - 4:04
  • 3litealyssa
    3litealyssa wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 October 2018 - 8:42
  • Therapy911
    Therapy911 wrote a review about OurLittleSecret (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this new sexting site it is AMAZING.You don't have to be worried selling your number for 50$/100$ or 500$ and then the members texting you nonstop and sometimes that is not even a good bussines.On OLS you can sell sexting on whatsapp keeping your number private and be paid for each text /picture you exchance with a member.Just share your ols link on your social media and the guys will start texting you easier than never.I always love what the CEO of skyprivate makes for us.

    1 October 2018 - 23:02
    • SkyPrivate

      My day just got better. thank you for mentioning me. It is hard but i will always want to build products for our industry. hope they will help as many ladies as possible.

      2 October 2018 - 17:54
  • AtariTahrhi
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Models receive 5c USD per token, so if you want to make bank you’ve got to set your prices quite high which I find can be a deterrent for a lot of customers. But if you’ve got loyal fans they will pay, and setting up clubs and club content is VERY simple.

    18 September 2018 - 12:18
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about TXTsend
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is super fast, helpful and polite. It took me a while to find my way on the site, just as on any other one, of course but I still wish they would add more options, such as the possibility to write notes on the customers, the possibility to disable the video or audio call when you want to. Might be more, am in a hurry now, but the site is a nice gig. Hoping to grow successful in the future.

    6 September 2018 - 22:04
    • Ginnyyy

      I haven t brought customers from my side yet as I am looking forward to more options for texting. If it happens, gonna use my ref link in promotions.

      16 September 2018 - 23:46
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I upload my videos 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.
    7/Feb. 18
    I am some time selling my videos on iwantclips, the most videos I made with my webcam, the site is very good for fetish and domination videos, is easy to sell this kind of videos, I had some custom orders, there is 100% for the model, also there is a fan price where the price is higher, not sure is is also 100% of this. The only issue for my side is the delay with payments.

    5 September 2018 - 22:59
    • SISSI66

      This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

      18 October 2016 - 18:55
    • divatess

      Good for you Smiley :)

      4 November 2016 - 12:19
    • SISSI66

      Hi divatess Smiley :)

      7 February 2017 - 20:56
    • EmpressMika

      Happy to hear you have had a good experience with IWC so far! Smiley :) The team is working to have payments sent to all artists faster! Please look forward to this feature.

      10 September 2018 - 21:18
Page 1 of 42