Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 31

  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am mostly 'available to cam' on youkandy. Because I can't cope with the low traffic, it makes me feel tired and useluss . But I made payout already twice , so their is some traffic. Youkandy is mostly a side to cam on when i'm not camming on cam4. And just being online also gets u more votes.
    I don't know about the rumours being true or not about those votes. A dutch camcoach told everyone in her camcoach room, that the 'real' camgirls can never get to top three, that it's 'fixed' , so they can't win big cash prices . Nowhere have I ever seen any proof off that though .I only believe that when I see it.
    I'm not selling much video's there either, but I keep on trying. I see some dutch girls getting to top ten , so I might be able to do that too someday. Even if it's just 50 or 100 dollars extra a month, it's worth a try.
    The custom made video did NOT work out for me though. I wasted my time on making a video, wich I then could not proces. I mailed them several times, only to end up with the message (the last two hours) that i could proces it now. And it STILL didn't proces. What a waist of my time, and they aswell as me lost money over this. That was pretty enoying !

    26 April 2017 - 16:03
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has almost no traffic and what there is of it is incredibly cheap. There's no minimum per minute rate for cam shows so I've seen girls doing shows for as little as .50 a minute. At $100 the payout amount is way to high for a site with so little business and they only offer Payoneer at that.Also, there has been strong rumors from reputable ladies about rampant cheating with VPN's during the contests that their staff is aware of and does nothing to correct. I am trying to reach payout and then will be canceling my account.
    The one positive is that the site works well with no glitches in either uploading videos or the camming section.

    22 April 2017 - 0:24
  • suagrbell
    suagrbell wrote a review about Skyprivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I m cutesugarbell, I use skyprivate now for 1 month and it runs really good for me.
    So many Guys on skyprivate have a fetish so its funny for me learn more about this
    I have two Guys they like findom, I never do this before. But this Guys happy to pay 10 Dollar per min and thats make me happy
    I do only pay per minute shows this feels more save because its chargeback free.
    I have about 3 to 5 calls a day this is ok for the start. My rate is 2.99 for 1 minute.
    I love it! Sry for my bad English i hope you can understand it.

    16 April 2017 - 20:38
  • porcelain
    porcelain wrote a review about Spicyfind
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 22:07
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site has really gone downhill no one buys anymore ive had the new profile for over a year and nothing

    15 April 2017 - 15:34
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about 2Hot4FB
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the owner is a real jerk

    15 April 2017 - 13:36
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Skyprivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    been on here for 2 years never got one customer just alot of freeloaders with access to my skype and the software crashes alot on me

    15 April 2017 - 13:34
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cheap site, you get what you pay for and for 25% cut, they aren't worth it, save up and build your site. Site doesn't allow you to delete your site. I sent support an email 3 times (and will send again). Don't do it guys!!!!

    12 April 2017 - 6:20
    • LoadedLuxx

      ps did I mention there are lots of bugs and it is takes forever to load videos? yeah skip it!

      12 April 2017 - 6:21
    • NatalieMC

      Hi @LoadedLuxx, sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the platform. One thing I didn't understand was why you had trouble deleting the website. You have full control over what content is displayed and can delete everything yourself from the admin. The account closing procedure does mean you'll be asked if you're sure - just because we've had one too many people asking to reopen their account in a few hours. Besides, the team needs time to confirm with the billing department and refund and/or cancel all the users of the website who paid for a subscription that are currently active. But again - you're in full control of what content is on your website so you can always pull everything down yourself. Please comment with how long it took to have the account deleted from your first request - just to be fair here.
      It's a pity that you encountered upload errors and bugs. I hope you reported them so that the team can work on ironing them out, at least for other models who work with the platform.
      ModelCentro is made to make building a website simple - without coding, user support, billing fees, server setup and other headaches. The platform might not be absolutely perfect, but quite a lot of models use it successfully and are happy with how easy it is. Freshly updated browser and a good internet connection work miraculously for improving interaction with the admin panel.
      Lastly, I'd appreciate it if once you build your own website you'd comment here about how it went. I strongly respect models who want to go through all the trouble and love to read success stories.

      18 April 2017 - 22:46
    • TOPMODEL18

      1000% Correct Loaded! I wrote this years ago on wecamgirls. Sad to hear it's still going on. smh. Sad. I said it was a browser eater. Even on chrome or firefox etc.

      Look out if you link it to skyprivate. If you don't know how you will loose out like I did. The admin does not speak great English and can be rude to you if you do not promote your site. LMAO Funny though because they don't promote your site for you either. Even though they take a cut.

      Don't use the name you work with to make your site. Use a disposable one. That's what i did as bait to see what would happen. Pure thirstbox poaching of your name. The next year some dork will be using it hoping to be like you.

      Don't invite your real long time customers. Just the ones you don't mind.

      Don't get a xxx domain. They are not professional enough to let you know before it runs out. They forget or just don't care. They also told Me they could not afford it the second year lol. Then presumed to know if I was or wasn't promoting it enough. The nerve! I have the screenshot!!!

      Natalie is nice but that does not erase the issues. Or the fact that you can get a xxx Domain for 66$ or free on other sites. Or the fact that you might end up talking to someone but her and end up with some arrogant attitude. Its to much drama and effort for the outcome.

      If your a Findom why would you want to share you tips anyways? slaves don't like that. They don't like to pay companies they want to pay only you!

      I built my own site! I can write the text I want such as *hypnosis and *forced. I can do whatever I want. You can too loaded. Check out Adultmembersites or build your own. I just made 3200.00 this month off My personal site. Best of all no one is there to see what I am up to and hate on My game.

      19 April 2017 - 8:09
    • NatalieMC

      @TopModel18, you have a billing company that allows the word *forced? Which one is that? As far as I know, all credit card billers have to follow rules of Visa/Mastercard restrictions and they are strictly against content tagged with those words.

      20 April 2017 - 18:38
  • QueenKristie
    QueenKristie wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE Manyvids! They are part of the reason why I once again felt a huge love and inspiration for the adult industry.

    You can sell a number of items on MV. they aren't just a clip site. You can create store items, where it is literally the sky is the limit. You can also create contests on there and a fund me where people donate to a cause for you.

    MV never fails to make me feel like a valued model. Whenever I write support they get back to me quickly and give me in depth answers. Whether I required help, advice, or was asking about a feature. They always respond quickly with a helpful answer.

    Their traffic has continued to grow since they first began, I have been working there since the beginning. Their traffic really is phenomenal! You do need a decent twitter following to help promote your content, or make interesting content. There are so many girls there now, it can be easy to get lost in the sea of vaginas and penises. But you can be successful there. At one point, I was making close to half my paycheck solely from their sales!

    I also love how they give 60% commission on everything you sell, they have a highly successful snapchat (Id suggest volunteering for a takeover), and they will promote you on their personal twitter. They give item giveaways to models frequently, and reward models for hard work.

    They do hold weekly contests on their site. These contests have huge cash prizes, and can be won with paid and free votes. Some girls don't like the contest because they are highly competitive. But I would sugest entering them anyway. Not only does MV choose a best picture winner, but it will also gain you extra promotion and men go vote in them.

    If you need help learning how to be highly successful on their site, I know DestinyDiaz sells a model tips and tricks item in her store, or you can always just ask other models how to have the best experience there.

    I would highly suggest working for MV.

    24 March 2017 - 10:02
    • PamelaMV

      Kristie,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you from day 1 and we are very happy to have lovely models like all of you working on our platform. Keep up the great work! If you ever need anything, we are always here to help <3 - Pamela

      24 March 2017 - 13:37
    • Bornbad

      Def going to check them out now! Thank you!

      15 April 2017 - 14:40
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
    * this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,

    11 March 2017 - 1:15
    • DonaDiabla

      It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

      22 October 2016 - 7:50
    • DonaDiabla

      You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

      22 October 2016 - 7:55
    • SISSI66

      Thanks DonaDiabla for advise the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

      6 January 2017 - 2:44
    • SISSI66

      Vanilla ...

      6 January 2017 - 2:45
    • PamelaMV

      SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you!

      17 February 2017 - 20:05
    • SISSI66

      Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind

      21 February 2017 - 23:20
Page 1 of 31