Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 25
Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about iWantClips
August 3, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Traffic
Software

Didn't work well for me.. maybe because I'm not a domme. I'm not sure.

I didn't find the traffic very good, but that might be for the reason I mentioned above. Videos display on the homepage in the ''newest videos'' section when they're first uploaded so that's kind of helpful. There's a better chance of buyers seeing your content. Even with that feature I didn't get many customers on here.

The software is a bit outdated to me. The page setup/layout looks bland & boring! Takes a minute to figure out where everything is/how to do things.

I never made enough to cash out & never dealt with support.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
August 3, 2021 - 15:27

Hello bbatbitch and thank you so much for your honest feedback of your iWantClips experience! 
We are sorry to hear you weren’t as successful on our platform as you would have liked. However, as you briefly mentioned, FemDom and fetish content is what performs the best on IWC as it is what our site is known for. If in the future you ever decide to branch out and create FemDom/fetish content on IWC, please know that our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help you in any way we can! In regards to our site’s page layout, we greatly appreciate your feedback and will make a note of it as we are always looking for new ways to improve IWC to be the best it can possibly be for both Artists and customers alike. Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck wherever content creation may take you!

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about APClips
August 3, 2021 - 4:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Traffic is pretty much non-existent. At least that was my experience.

Payment is a 1 star because I've never made enough to payout. They also they list PayPal as one of their payout options.. PayPal is notorious for not being SW friendly!!

Software is good.. layout is clean, fresh & new, the website is easy to navigate & there's little to no glitches. Also has the ability to search for creators/models & has different categories to search from.

Don't think I've ever had to contact support.


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Sharesome
August 3, 2021 - 2:34
Average
Traffic
Software

Sharesome is not a content selling site.. it's an adult social platform.
Similar to Tumblr, except no customization of ''themes''.
Using it to promote & not sell directly, might gain traffic to your paid content sites.

The traffic is decent, it's not too hard to get followers.. problem is it's not paying traffic. Trying to convert users to actual paying customers (on your paid sites) can be challenging. Especially when trying to convert users of a website which has tons of FREE content already posted.

Software is great though lol! It has a fresh, new page layout/design. It's not hard to figure out how to use. They've even created their own app, which has all the features that the website does! (I can't find any differences).

There is no payment/payout. You can buy ''flame credits'' which allow you to promote your profile/posts on the side of users pages when scrolling through their feed/different topics. I didn't find this too helpful TBH. I got most followers from re-sharing photos/posting my own photos to different topics.

I don't think I ever had to contact support.


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about ManyVids
August 3, 2021 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is decent.

Payment is direct deposit for me since I'm in Canada, so that's awesome!

Support is fast & has also helped with everything I needed & cleared up anything I was confused about.

Software is good, just takes a bit to get used to & figure out where everything is, but that might just be because there's so many features available.


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 4, 2021 - 16:51

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're happy to have you on MV! If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out Smiley :) Always here to help!

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about OnlyFans
August 3, 2021 - 0:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There's no search bar or categories to find models.. so traffic doesn't exist unless you promote yourself. You need a good following on another large platform or it will take time before you gain a decent amount of subscribers & start making good money.

Payment is fine, was just a bit confusing which information they wanted at first. Once I got the correct info, I've never had an issue.

Support is okay. They take a few days to get back to you & I've had issues they couldn't resolve.

Software is good, just the complaint about not having a search function or categories


Avatar
Devil1 wrote a review about OnlyFans
July 30, 2021 - 16:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, if you know the best way and social medial to get traffic, but the big problem that if we need to get extra traffic, it is so expensive... And not always you will get what you want.

Payment great, but the problem is first 3 or 4 month with 21 days “pending balance”

Support - 50/50, I think the solution to your problem depends on the mood of the support team. I have requests that hang for 3 months, but there are the same ones that are resolved on the same day 😂😂😂

Software- I can't say anything bad, the site is quite large, so they have technical problems within the normal range.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about BimBim
July 29, 2021 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edited to add the following:
The highest they will let you sell videos for is 0.50. That is right our content is valued so little by these people that no matter how long of a video you make or how much effort you put into it you can't charge more than 0.50.
This is a scam site.
Support refuses to tell you what your actual percentage is even after being called out point blank about it. Probably because if as one of the above posters said it is only 22% they don't want anyone to know. They insisted right up until the end that they pay 100%.
They will only accept videos filmed in portrait mode. Wth is up with that? Who films all their clips in portrait if they have been in this industry for any time at all? When I mentioned this I was told just to edit them into the right dimensions before uploading like doing that with tons of videos was a walk in the park. Not happening.
AVOID


Avatar
GoddessFinDom
July 20, 2021 - 0:18

Livejasmin sends you to it when you enter on a cam model's room.. What would you expect...

Avatar
trueblood
August 4, 2021 - 11:14

Bim bim takes their cut ( which is huge) from members So when members buy coins they only get half or less the value , eg a member can buy coins worth $500 and only get $200 spending money . So models do get 100% of what they make from members . They just twisted it from taking a cut from models to members creating an illusion that u make 💯. I only learnt this during an argument with a member who wanted me to lower my call rate telling me I’m ungrateful, he has spend so much money on me bla bla then he said Jasmin takes a big cut from them. Also Jasmin is discriminating 3rd world countries buy making packages expensive . I live in a third world and was trying to get some local regulars to sign up, 1st they ddnt get the free coins because they are not in America or Britain and they only got about 20- 30% spending money . Which understandable made them quit .

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unless you have a lot of followers on social media, you can forget it


Avatar
tylerrockhard wrote a review about SofiaGray
July 23, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Software

I thought the platform would be free but when you sign up, it is needed to subscribe for selling. They say they take no commissions of what you sell, but sincerely I would prefer they take commissions of sales instead of charging you every 3 months or 12 months. I would suggest of changing it.


Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about Clips4Sale
July 10, 2021 - 13:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have an profile on this website for over a month and already having problems with the payout. I contacted the support and they are directing me to support tickets with no result.
The traffic is not bad at all... but not great either
Overall... i don't recommend the website


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BentBox
June 30, 2021 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I post a lot of content on this site and spend numerous hours on it but they are too selective


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about iWantClips
June 21, 2021 - 19:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm a findomme & femdomme, and this site would have been great if I would have had much more traffic. It's fine for the first days, maybe because your store is new and the customers are curious, then it slowly go down and no one would purchase a single clip from you for long days so you can't really base on it to supply your income too much or even to be your first source of it. Mostly clips are selling here for a low price, for example for a clip of 10 mins length you can charge maximum 10,99 to be actually purchased by someone, otherwise you can stay with lots of videos on your store for weeks and no one would purchase any of them. So the work doesn't really pays off.. Then the software is kinda old style, if you upload a video which is more than 5 mins length you can lose all your day trying to publish it... It takes too much time and it laggs way too bad, or when it's almost finished.. That's really frustrating.. Another thing about their software is that I dont know why you can't stay logged in for more because you don't even have time to upload one clip bcs immediately they say you aren't logged in.. Also they have many issues with their site, I mean that frustrating error that appear often it's again so frustrating... Overall it's decent if you want to earn some extra money besides camming, but I don't think it can make you earn much more, unless you bring your own fan base there and make them pay you there.. Hope it will become better for me with time and if it will be the case, I'll come here with an update.


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
June 22, 2021 - 18:28

Thank you for providing your honest feedback regarding iWantClips, we greatly appreciate it as it helps to better improve our site for the whole community. 

 To address your concerns regarding your Store’s traffic, there are a few ways to make your Store and content more visible to customers. The first way being publishing content frequently as it will give your content more exposure on the iWantClips homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as within both categories the content item is listed under. The second way would be to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

If you are following all the success tips within our Knowledge Base article and posting content frequently but would still like more exposure and traffic to your Store, please reach out to our Promotions Team for additional information regarding promotional opportunities. They can be contacted at [email protected] and will be more than happy to assist you. In regards to the issues you are experiencing while uploading content, we recommend reaching out to our Support Team via email at [email protected] so we can investigate your account in more detail and locate why you are experiencing long uploading times and error messages. We thank you again for your honest feedback and hope to make your future experiences with iWantClips as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.

Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 4, 2021 - 12:58

I've been on this site for well over a year or longer and have not even had anyone view my listings. Super dead.

Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
July 6, 2021 - 23:05

Hi curvylilnurse,

 We greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to kindly mention that although we cannot guarantee success for every single one of our Artists on iWantClips, we can absolutely assist in providing them with helpful success tips so they can determine what works best for them and their brand. If you would like additional assistance in bringing more traffic to your Store after reviewing/following our Knowledge Base Success Tips previously linked, please reach out to our Promotions Team for promotional opportunities currently available. They can be contacted at [email protected] 

We do hope that iWantClips can be a great place for you to continue to grow. 

As always, our Support Team ([email protected]) is actively available and always ready to assist in any way we can if you ever have any questions at all. Thank you again for your feedback!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ManyVids
May 28, 2021 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you put the effort into promoting your page, you can do well here. I love it here


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 4:19

Hey Girl 😀What sites do you promote?

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 5, 2021 - 17:41

i dont Smiley ;) they have tremendous traffic, so i dont need to. will benefit to do the extra advertising on twitter etc xxxxx

Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about iWantClips
May 18, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made an account on IWC almost a month ago. In the first 3 days i had few sales and I was excited thinking this will work better for me. After those days... nothing, no sales, jo traffic. Everything went quiet suddently.
I am uploading regularly, i have the auto-tweet on and still nothing. I might be the one that is dping something wrong or the website need more traffic :/


Avatar
EmpressMika
May 19, 2021 - 15:54

Hi Sarajames, Thank you for sharing your experiences so far on iWantClips and I’m thrilled you decided to give IWC a chance! As you may know, when new content is published to IWC, it will automatically be advertised on the front IWC homepage under the “Newest Content” section as well as both categories the content item is listed under. So, the more an Artist publishes new content, the more frequently their new content and Store name will be seen within the “Newest Content” section on the IWC homepage and the 2 categories the content item is placed in. If you’re uploading consistently, you’re already doing the first great step. The second great step is to ensure you’re following the success tips from our Knowledge Base article here:

. I should also note that, generally, FemDom and fetish content perform the best on IWC. To bring more traffic to your Store, you can reach out the promotions team to see what promotional opportunities are available. They can be contacted at [email protected] I hope this helps and I am happy to speak with you directly anytime if you’d like to discuss your Store or traffic further. I am just a DM away. Smiley :) Thank you so much!

Avatar
Dysfuncti0nal wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 18, 2021 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic you get depends on how well you promote the link to your profile on onlyfans. The payment is really convenient and If you need your money fast, as long as you generated over $20, you can deposit that money to your account. It takes a normal amount of time to see the deposit in your account. They only take 20% of your sales and you generate income through subscription and tips. You are also able to do live shows with your subscribers. Also if you don't want to make your creator account subscription only, you can charge each post and make money off people purchasing pay to view content. The only cons are the fact that despite this site existing for a while, the site is basic. It takes a long time to load for both creator and viewer. Other than that, I find that this site is more popular than justforfans.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about FeetFinder (1 Likes)
May 14, 2021 - 2:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Charging Models to post Content??? No thanks. They didn't care when I asked for my account to be deleted either


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Foxy.co (1 Likes)
May 14, 2021 - 2:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Terrible Support and Traffic is non existent. Also only offer Skrill as a payment option


Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about BimBim
May 13, 2021 - 22:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fiirst, they LIE. "You get 100%" = you start on 22% Smiley :(
Second, they cheat, theyu offer me and my girls 1000$ to test the site on laund and they didn not fuvcking paid us!
Shame on you, liers and cheaters!


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 Likes)
May 13, 2021 - 16:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

edit update :Totally shit their software..After a few months I still couldn't adapt to their new layout horrible as f*ck..The payout before was $20.. And they changed in $50 minim payout ..which is too much for poor traffic.

P.S They do not cover chargeback protection. Smiley :) However, it does not seem fair that they allow chargebacks..(Yes, I got frist chargeback in December 2020). So be careful with this site..


Avatar
DonaDiabla
November 12, 2020 - 19:02

I also found this site hard to navigate Smiley :(

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Findrow
May 8, 2021 - 0:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can't delete your content and Software Designer of the Website can't either. Support is 1 guy named Michael and he rarely fixes issues or even reply. Terrible experience


Avatar
librabae
May 23, 2021 - 16:37

signing up here confused the hell out of me. i deleted it like an day later

Avatar
Adania wrote a review about qrush (2 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 17:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ErinK wrote a review about qrush (1 Likes)
May 4, 2021 - 11:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Qrush! It's an exceptional aplication, way beyond my expectations. At first I installed it out of curiosity and then i discoverd what it can do and i stayed loyal. It has the videocall option too and it helps me connect deeper with the members and it takes the interaction to another level. I love the idea of freedom in posts and not worring about being blocked. It's great and easy to use! And the payment? It gives the best report! Thank you Qrush! I truly recomand it!!!🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠


Avatar
SabrinaKristal wrote a review about qrush
May 4, 2021 - 10:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First I wanna say just how much I love the support for Qrush. They're so helpful and answer so fast. This is one of the things that made me wanna stay on the platform. Knowing that if I had a problem it would be solved quick. Then also the fact that I control what kind of content I upload and what my prices are and go from there. To me it s a very laid back relaxed site where you can make good money if you try and devote a part of your day to it. Also the fact that it has paid DM and and paid video chat means a lot as I constantly get messsages so in fact I make most of my money from there.


Avatar
Juleila wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 30, 2021 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The main problem is that on mainly every social website ( not Reddit) OF has a bad reputation and you gonna kicked off.. It s a try for me bc at the moment I have a tennis arm right, cant chat well and I have a unique niche with my trash porn selfie photography... I didn't earn bad for not posting much and also no sexual services.. Not yet much experience with the payouts but I can say when my first money arrived. Also a bug with Twitter, sometimes it links sometimes not.. It is work to built up fans so no idea if I can recommend it.. .. For me, it is annoying to link all my videos and photos to the desktop and add them to my OF.. ..


Avatar
Juleila
May 23, 2021 - 18:18

Updat: I have changed my private bank account to business and I had my money less in 2 days! I suggest anyone get a business account when u do cash-outs in Onlyfans..

Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about qrush (1 Likes)
April 29, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Short version: qrush rules! Most of my permaments members moved here, they love it, I have hours of videocall on my phone with them for doulbe the price of a chat plus I ger 90% payout. I plan to grow it for 1-2 years more and then give up on livecam and stay just here and on social media.


Page 1 of 25