Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 29

  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Whosonlinexxx
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was another fly by night company that close down without telling anyone. Then turn themselves into a chaturbate whitelabel. I wish people read and research before getting into the adult industry.

    17 January 2017 - 10:20
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only recently started using Extra Lunch Money again after a 9 month break. I have noticed there seems to be a little more traffic now than there used to be.
    What I like most about this place are there are few time wasters. The points system lets you see how many times a customer has ordered customs, this is great! It gives you an idea if the guys is genuine or not. I do like the escrow system because sometimes shit happens and I may not be able to complete a video on time. This protects bot the buyer and seller.
    The only negative is sometimes it can be a bit confusing when trying to post either a video or add for a cam show, I get it mixed up which area does what.

    Site layout is good, I wish that they would extend the texting feature to other countries. I rated payment as low only because they lack payment options. They used to have Payoneer but stopped this and now it's paxum, wire, or cheque. Being in Australia Wire and Cheque are too expensive. So I went and got a paxum account only to realise I can't actually pay with paxum anaywhere. The paxum card costs $50 a year which is a complete rip off! Transferring funds by wire to my account is really expensive to my only option is to let the funds build up until it's worth getting a wire transfer. This could take a long time before I get any money from this site.

    All up I do like that site and the guys there have been genuine and quite friendly.

    11 January 2017 - 9:52
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up to ManyVids about 18 months ago. In that time I think I've made the $50 payout minimum 4 times. Sadly this is one of the better selling sites for me. I do really like the platform, support seems good. But as other models have said unless you are popular you will find it hard to get traffic.
    You can increase your stats by tweeting and being active, but the only thing that really seems to make a difference is the amount of sales and hearts you get. The traffic is there but if you are ranked 692 as I currently am, little traffic will come your way from the home page. I direct a lot of traffic there from twitter but it has done nothing to improve my sales.
    The only other negative thing about the site is the time it take me to upload, it is much slower than the other content sites. If there was an option to use ftp this would really help with that.
    All in all I like ManyVids, the contests they run are fun even if I don't have a chance in hell of winning. The site used to have problems loading when it first launched but that has improved. I think ManyVids will continue to grow so I haven't given up on it yet.

    11 January 2017 - 9:43
  • EbniGddess
    EbniGddess wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like YouKandy features just wished the traffic was a bit more but other than that it's pretty cool. I've sold my snapchat and kik a couple of times, customs, and cam shows. the 100% payout on the cam is awesome gotta love that I just need more visitors lol

    10 January 2017 - 1:20
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 January 2017 - 2:00
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site as a platform. It is true, however, that it's very difficult for you to be seen if you aren't among the top girls / studios. Newbies are almost invisible. I like that they offer to retweet your new content though, which helps exposure a little.

    9 January 2017 - 1:58
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 January 2017 - 1:55
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Software

    27 December 2016 - 22:41
    • FunFuckBunny

      Clipvia is a total scam. That guy and his girlfriend robbed hundreds of models, including me, for over a year. They never paid any of us the money they owed. Instead they came up with some b.s. scam that if we all worked to make them more money then they would pay us the money they already owed us in $2 increments. Then money that they give to some of the girls now is money they robbed from the hundreds of us before. The only reason they keep getting away with it is because they only screw over a model for $100 and it's not worth suing them. Here are a few links to show how bad they screwed the models who provided them with content over:
      https://www.bbb.org/sdoc/business-reviews/adult-entertainment/happy-hustle-in-aliso-viejo-ca-172012091/complaints/
      https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/showthread.php?203164-Clipvia-isn-t-paying

      30 December 2016 - 3:50
  • xoSOSWEETxo
    xoSOSWEETxo wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I rated 4 stars for traffic and 5 on everything else. Think the actual revirew shows different though FYI So I LOVE IT! I've never sold content before ever and I joined Youkandy a week ago. I have already had 7 custom video request and many more scheduled. So far they've been $10.00- $65.00 and that's without even working it or doing anything other than making my profile. I've never done this before so not sure if that's the norm but to me it's great! Every guy has been super sweet, fun and patient. Each site draws it's own kind of members we all know this and the guys here are GREAT. Guys tip me randomly when I'm offline. I sold Snapchat subscriptions already also. Best part is the site keeps track and notifies you when the membership period is over and needs to be renewed. They promote like crazy on Twitter which is sooo great and really helpful. Everytime I'm live on cam or upload or sale content they post. They have a monthly contest based on member votes for favorite model with prizes of $1500 $750 and $500 for 1st 2nd and 3rd. Also prize money up to 10th place. the contest is motivating to me. I started at like 800th + and am currently 186 in a matter of a few days. I haven't put any effort into it at all and have had tons of votes from the guys. I plan on really promoting more and going for top placement. I know a lot of people don't care for contest or think they are fair but contest motivate me. I used the cam feature for the first time on like my 6th day and it was fun. They don't beg for things and I can set my cam to AVAILABLE if I like. I think it's important to do free public time to be seen and let the guys see your personality if you're new. You can set all your own prices and a minimum length for a private. So if you set it to 5 minute minimum at $3.99 you get $20 up front basically and then $3.99 for each minute they stay after. I absolutely love that we get 100% from the cam feature. (I come from a site that was kind enough to let me keep 35% of MY money I earned) It allows for setting a low price for the members which I think is great. I'm at $1.99 - $3.99 currently. Starting next week I plan on being on cam there everyday. I'm honestly planning on getting my guys from a BIG cam site to come buy shows with me here and their money they intend for ME goes to ME. I think the cam feature is going to be a BIG money maker for me! Some ladies are naked in their free public shows (giving it away, you know) or watching TV etc. One woman didn't even know I was in here room because her phone was in front of her face. If I were a member or someone not even signed up those kind of things would drive me away. You don't need to sign up to view the open cams so I'd hate for it to get a bad rep. I know Youkandy is primarily a content selling site but the cam feature as sooo much potential for earnings that I really hope bad service or free porn doesn't ruin it. I would like to see some regulations on what can be done while in free viewing and standards set. But 100% on shows CAN'T BE BEAT! Oh I also get 80% on content from members who signed up with my link. Which I have 3 guys in my 1st week. I also received $5 when they added funds for the first time. You can also post a link not related to your page but to the site in general and get $10 when a model/member clicks and uploads content for the first time. It would be very efficient if all my followers got email notifications each time I uploaded a new video or picture gallery which I don't think they do at the moment. Right now I sometimes send messages on the site to each of them. But as the number of followers grows, 1 by 1 will be insane. A mass notification to all followers would be excellent! I'll update after my second week LOVE LOVE LOVE SO FAR. I recommend www.youkandy.com/social/yrn1n

    PAYMENT UPDATE Dec.16
    So I made way more than enough to cash out the past couple days. I cashed out early this morning and it was in my Payoneer (pre existing) ready to spend like 3 hours later!!!!! ♥

    22 December 2016 - 10:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Good post.

      21 December 2016 - 6:14
    • llady

      this site doesn't work and work very very slowly - no payment sum for 1 year!

      22 December 2016 - 0:55
    • xoSOSWEETxo

      Thank you Topmodel

      22 December 2016 - 9:56
    • xoSOSWEETxo

      llady it works great for me. If you are having problems I'd talk with them support is helpful. I will have reached payout minimum ($100) 4 times by tomorrow as of today 12/22 my first activity on the site was a custom order on 12/08. I only have 2 short videos for purchase so that hasn't been busy for me. My earnings came from webcam and customs but I'd suggest putting up free teasers, posting videos you're willing to make on the custom board, messaging your followers anytime you see them as (online) to say hey and Twitter Twitter Twitter to gain your 80%. Those things have helped me get tips offline from guys that haven't purchased yet. Also its nearly impossible to set your cam to public and not get shows.. 100% will get you good money in your account in no time regardless of your rates.

      22 December 2016 - 10:00
    • TOPMODEL18

      Your so right xoSOSWEET I was on the top 3 times and I made great money fast. It only takes one good guy to make it happen.

      They check out very fast for Me too.

      Don't give up llady it will happen when you least expect it.

      29 December 2016 - 2:18
    • lovelicks69

      I honestly think this site is only for specific models. I have had $0 sales on this site since I joined 18 months ago. It's a shame as I really do like the site and the CMS, just no idea why this particular site is dead for me. I do ok an Manyvids I made the minimum payout every 4 months. Maybe it's just that my videos suck, I don't know.

      29 December 2016 - 3:40
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:19
Page 1 of 29