Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 28
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultVideos
October 7, 2022 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Software

Earned nothing


Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 7, 2022 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I guess traffic there is occupied by all the stars)) no traffic left for me lol
And yes, you have to be the owner of a big Instagram account for exactly, then it’s fine


Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about SkyPrivate
October 7, 2022 - 2:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After one month and cheaper price it starts to work))) price upper no traffic at all


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Femscat (1 Likes)
September 28, 2022 - 22:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes, this site is hardcore. It is for a rather taboo fetish and certainly not for everyone, however if you do make this type of content than I recommend it.
The owner is very polite and helpful and opened the site orginally as a way to market her own content.
For such a micro site the traffic is good and even though I do not use my usual name on here I have still had guys find me who have bought content from me directly and several messaged to say they were happy I was on FemScat ( yes they also bought videos ,not just jerked off to previews lol). You do need to upload fairly frequently to be seen though. I do not do smearing, eating, etc and are fairly tame as far as a scat video can be lol.
Payout is a $100 however I was told if you decided you were going to close your account your funds would be paid even below the minimum.
What possible drawback is that as FemScat is run from what I can see only one person so if something happens on her end than there may be a issue with payment. Mine so far have been correct and on time but it is something to keep in mind.
Payment is 70% for clips and 80% for tips.
You can add links to your main stream sites like ManyVids, iWantClips, personal website and whatnot though like any other place the ydo not want you taking outside payments.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveUnicorns
September 27, 2022 - 14:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work as cam girl for 3 years now and I work on LiveUnicorns since June.
Started really well. 30 minutes session, with minimum guaranteed, and 90% payout. It sounded too good to be true, and it has become too good to be true.

Since last month, the site started to delay payments. It take almos 3 weeks to get your money. Starting saying it was a problem with my bank account. So I gave another 3 options, reached the banks, and the true is, they never received the money.

I spoke with another few girls how are having the same issue. It just very frustrating.

The support only work 8 hours a day, on Europe working hours. So most of the time, when you send a message, you will only receive your answer on the next day. Whenever they answer, they are nice and try to give you answers, however, they don't have it and just becomes more and more frustrating.

It's too bad it comes to this, because I really belived on their concept. Everything has changed so fast. I can copy with all the changes, it's just frustrating that they don't pay you when they should.

this review is also a venting as we girls are always talking to each other but not yet sharing our comments to the community, as you were rooting for this site.

Hope this helps to set the expectation to another girls.



Avatar
Tati_LU
September 28, 2022 - 12:54

Thank you very much for your feedback, whoever you are we completely agree with your statements. It’s not a secret that running an adult live cam platform isn’t easy, and there are forces trying to push us away. Unfortunately, it’s just the reality we need to face every day. We truly want to have an instant payment option. However, based on the feedback we receive we are considering processing payments every week or every two weeks until we get our banking partners to understand how important speed is for you and us.

Our values and mission are still unchanged, we stand behind what we set to achieve.

We ask for a bit of patience as we are still a new platform in this industry. We will deliver on the promise, together with your help and support. And we want to say thank you for showing interest in us and joining our platform in the first place.

If you have any concerns and feedback our team is always happy to talk with you via channels you prefer (social media, support chat, or 1-on-1 call via this link:

). This way we can be very transparent with you and any performer on how things are progressing in our company.

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
September 11, 2022 - 2:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support ppl are very friendly and helpful. I receive monthly very punctual. Cosmo doesn't charge the $3 for every payment received, so payment is perfect. 20% it's ok, so much better than Streamate or chaturbate..or whoever.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Unblur
September 3, 2022 - 21:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
September 3, 2022 - 20:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ModelCentro
September 3, 2022 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about iWantClips (1 Likes)
September 3, 2022 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
September 3, 2022 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about OnlyFans
September 2, 2022 - 21:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about FanCentro
September 2, 2022 - 21:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just NO.


Avatar
Daddysxkitten wrote a review about Sharesome
September 1, 2022 - 20:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about LiveUnicorns
August 30, 2022 - 21:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started on LiveUnicorns Aug 2022. I have Finished My first 4 shows and now I am waiting for an email confirming that I qualify for the guaranteed 700 unicoins 1 show per day.

My first themed 30 minute shows were fun and I had Tippers. But I need that guarantee to move forward. Because the traffic is HORRIBLE and it's a gamble!

CammiCams


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
09/01/2022 UPDATE: I got 8 guaranteed shows for September and I will try to do a themed show every time that I am on cam. This site has great potential and I like the fact that we do not have to deal with freeloaders as much. I do not like that we can not edit themed videos. But that is an opinion that might be coming soon.


Avatar
KianaHarper wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
August 27, 2022 - 16:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Oh well so i just had my barely opened account closed. I am not sure if i have 2 months since i properly started to use mv. Why? Possible fraud and after further investigation they permanently disabeld my account and decision is final. If you ask me....I have no idea what happened. I didn't have too many buyers, just one guy that i know and trust that tribute me there. I think from him are most of the little money i got to do there. And he also sent me printscreens with the money out of his account...but now well...who knows...there may be an issue. Anyway i feel disgusted, even if i knew from start that they do chargebacks...but really? Plus who's fault is if they don't have a good security?
I just felt treated as a thief and it's not such a nice feeling


Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about Modelhub (1 Likes)
August 8, 2022 - 22:43
Average
Traffic
Software


Avatar
Rxxx wrote a review about LiveUnicorns (2 Likes)
July 19, 2022 - 11:13
Average
Traffic
Support

They want u to bring ur own traffic and when u register ask for all social media. If u say you don t have, they won t answer you back


Avatar
Tati_LU
July 19, 2022 - 15:11

Dear Rxxx, thank you for your honest feedback. We are proud to say that LiveUnicorns is a unique platform and we focus on creating high-quality content and providing both live scheduled themed shows and regular streaming for its members.

We are looking for models who are committed to creating high-quality shows and content, that can bring a new vibe for your followers and our members, different from what same people can find on regular webcam sites or fan sites.

On the Evaluation stage we ask for SM links and links to the live or recorded content in order to get familiar with you and your live-streaming persona.

We also get back to every performer who applies to our platform.

Thank you again!

Avatar
librabae
August 6, 2022 - 14:28

HATE this method so much .. i dont use social media either

Avatar
Tati_LU
August 11, 2022 - 15:57

Dear librabae! During the evaluation process, we also check candidate's content on other streaming sites or content sites/platforms, besides Social Media.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SofiaGray
July 17, 2022 - 17:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

U need to pay the website before start selling


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
July 14, 2022 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mixed feelings with ManyVids but that's because I'm a fetish content creator and it's hard for me to get random sells from users on my old videos, but still I got few custom clips orders from customers who were coming back for more and I like this. The payment is fast and never had a problem with it. Their software glitches sometimes and their storage space for a video longer than 60 minutes in 1080p won't work..which is a pity because on a custom clip order I could've charged more for this quality... The automatically teaser option is working difficult and it annoys me because it takes so long to create it, especially on longer clips and the fact that you can't choose more scenes for it is also a thing I'm not pleased about.. Of course I could upload my own teaser but this means extra work for me to do when it could have it easily. The support tend to answer later on and sometimes the software doesn't let me check my inbox/upload vids/check my earnings unless I log off and log in back again.. Live option works fine and I can splitcam on it but members on my niche are almost unexistant so I might skip this part of the site. However, I'm pleased with the site overall.


Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Arousr (1 Likes)
July 11, 2022 - 17:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

REALLY GOOD SITE, awesome alternative for niteflirt/ sexpanther if you´re not in the US. Clients are pretty nice and polite. Payment arrives quickly no big issues. the traffic is pretty average but the clients are cheap AF so makes up for it, the software could be a better for video calls but they have an app which is the best for sexting, which is the site is mostly focused on.


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Clips4Sale
July 2, 2022 - 12:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Okay, so far i received my payment i can tell you all my experience, i love clips4sale, some fetish videos i dont sell anywhere else i sell here, some of my expensive videos i only sell there, traffic is not so consistent what makes your ranking behave crazy, some days i have a great ranking but in the another day i can have an horrible ranking, i love the fact they have an automatic calculator of your clip price and so far i let those prices be because 1$ minute is more than fair.
Im very very motivated to record more fetish clips and support was very kind with me for the newbie questions i had with payments, payment was really quick, they said is on 7th the payments but i just received yesterday soon the sales of the last month close.
I just wish they have custom videos orders and that the platform could be a little more interactive to let we know wich customers buy our videos and interact with other models too, but so far i think is a great choice getting your registration here Smiley :) a great source of passive income


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Faphouse
June 28, 2022 - 0:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payout is my only challenge, they never want to pay out on time. Videos take forever on moderation


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro
June 28, 2022 - 0:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CHARGE-BACKS CHARGE-BACKS CHARGE-BACKS.


Avatar
lexieexotixxx wrote a review about FanCentro
June 26, 2022 - 6:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Page 1 of 28