Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 58

  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I think Onlyfans is for popular models with many followers. I earned 44$ in one month , uploaded daily photos and xxx videos. I started at 5$/month for subscriptions. I changed at 10$ after a month and I see only 1 fan on rebill

    December 5, 2020 - 8:49
    • EvaHeaven

      0 traffic ,you bring your own fans

      December 5, 2020 - 8:50
  • Candyfeng18
    Candyfeng18 wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Me encanta! Es la mejor plataforma para vender el contenido, su soporte es excelente y muy dedicado a sus modelos y creadores de contenido. Cada vez mejora más la forma del usuario a la hora de afiliarse

    December 1, 2020 - 20:09
    • BrookeCentro

      Me alegro de que estés disfrutando de la plataforma! Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre cómo utilizar todas las funciones de FanCentro para obtener las máximas ganancias, tenemos un nuevo programa de coaching de éxito, es una herramienta estupenda! Puedes contactar con un coach mandando un correo a [email protected]

      December 1, 2020 - 21:26
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Had really low expectations for this site but i have actually managed to attract way more subscribers than I thought I could.

    November 15, 2020 - 3:45
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is really bad on the site. I hardly make any sales on here.

    November 15, 2020 - 3:41
    • SISSI66

      I agree.

      December 3, 2020 - 10:05
  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Sharesome
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One week of constantly posted pictures, in order to get at least one person to follow me, but... Here's nothing.. Don't waste your time and space on your phone..

    November 11, 2020 - 17:38
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about JustFor.Fans (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    NEW UPDATE:I used to like this site but no anymore, the new software is totally terrible and difficult to navigate, especially live streaming has a lot of issues, the support was not helpful at all . It is weird that are problems with live streaming which doesnt work with my logitech c920 or BCC conference camera for live streaming.

    ------------------------------------------------------------
    Anyway, I miss the old software that was easy to navigate.

    -----------------------------------------------------------
    The support doesn't care about the models, because it ignored my answers with issues about live streaming.

    November 3, 2020 - 11:56
    • DonaDiabla

      I also found this site hard to navigate Smiley :(

      November 12, 2020 - 19:02
  • LesleyOne
    LesleyOne wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cannot name a better site than Onlyfans for me. Maybe I just love promoting on Twitter, Reddit, Discord, Telegram, and so on more than camming, but Onlyfans increased my earnings and I almost gave up cam sites.
    It can be hard in the beginning without any advice/help/promotion but in a long run, it can save your time and energy. I was making sales from my Twitter and Reddit mostly before joining Onlyfans, but platforms like Indiebill do not let you increase your earnings. Onlyfans has features allowing you to earn extra. If you get customers from your social media and then send them to your cam sites they simply can move to other camgirls, and there are no good options left anyway (Indiebill got closed, Unblur too )

    October 31, 2020 - 2:35
    • sweetgirlfun

      may i ask where do they pay?

      November 6, 2020 - 20:55
    • AmbraEnm

      But on Reddit it's so confusing, I can't post some posts on reddit with 0 karma and it made me to delete account because of this, I think Reddit it was not for me.

      November 12, 2020 - 16:35
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only problem is I just can't seem to go live on that site.

    October 8, 2020 - 5:46
    • Magicalboobs

      Hi dear what kind of videos are you selling ?I would like to sell fetish videos another question how do you get customers does the site allocate customers according to the ip adress

      October 21, 2020 - 14:59
    • LesleyOne

      there is a button to go live! I have collected some donations this way

      October 31, 2020 - 2:37
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have an bit of strange history with onlyfans. My first account with was cool but I was getting tons of Russians and it wasn't something that I wanted to do in 2017.
    Fast forward 3 years and I have two Hentai Onlyfans accounts now. It has been challenged to get quality customers. However,it's awarding experience to gain more fans at great price for me. 😊

    September 29, 2020 - 6:12
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 29, 2020 - 1:03
Page 1 of 58