Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 30

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
    * this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,

    17 February 2017 - 2:21
    • DonaDiabla

      It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

      22 October 2016 - 7:50
    • DonaDiabla

      You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

      22 October 2016 - 7:55
    • SISSI66

      Thanks DonaDiabla for advise the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

      6 January 2017 - 2:44
    • SISSI66

      Vanilla ...

      6 January 2017 - 2:45
    • PamelaMV

      SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you!

      17 February 2017 - 20:05
    • SISSI66

      Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind

      21 February 2017 - 23:20
  • themagdalena
    themagdalena wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE clips4sale, have worked there since 2011. Never had probs with payment, only annoying thing is that chargebacks are not covered, thou they are VERY rare I get maybe 1-2 per year so its not a huge drama. My biggest check ever was almost 8k. Just love them, happy to recommend!!!

    14 February 2017 - 12:55
    • themagdalena

      Oh and the traffic is amazing, I dont advertise anywhere, dont even use twitter yet I sell sell sell

      14 February 2017 - 13:02
  • themagdalena
    themagdalena wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took 3yrs to get a payout, sad lol
    ***They finally shutdown the site. RIP Clipvia

    14 February 2017 - 12:50
  • Silverfoxxo
    Silverfoxxo wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Probably one of the worst places I've tried to sell on. Too many cheap girls selling everything for a couple of bucks and making it impossible to sell for real worth. Plus adding images to a job is damn near impossible. It tells you images need to be 400px in width so I adjust all mine to be just over that and they still wont upload. Crappy system and site.

    4 February 2017 - 23:28
  • EllaApples
    EllaApples wrote a review about iWantClips
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is important to note the following: I am reviewing this only after 3 days. I have rated the payment as 5 stars purely because I am assuming their will be no payment issues when I actually make payout. Now on with the review.

    The application and approval took less than 24hrs. All contact that I've had with support so far has been perfect. I uploaded only a handful of my videos because I am retiring the rest. I have had an active store for 3 days and have made 4 sales. 1 sale on the first day, 1 on the 2nd, and 2 on the 3rd.

    The software is easy to understand and easy to use. You can upload videos right on the site or there is a FTP option.

    I have a mixture of vanilla and fetish (smoking mainly) and it is the fetish ones that have sold.

    All in all I am 100% happy so far and would recommend this site to other models.

    1 February 2017 - 5:13
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    While ELM is an excellent site for fetish centric sellers and very armature content, be aware that this isn't a site you'll be paying all of your bills with.

    Traffic is great for some very niche fetishes & it's also a great place to connect with buyers who want custom content in those categories. payments are always on time (never had an issue in 2+ years) & payout is low (50 credits i believe), which is great considering it isn't a high earning site for most. getting to their 65% take home level is easily attainable for most.

    ELM is easy to use and their interface is pretty easy to learn & navigate. The 500mb limit sucks for those of us to make long or high quality videos. I also hate that you HAVE to add a picture other than a gif to each video listing.

    My main issue with this site are the low rates for non-prerecorded things. Asking a respectable amount for skype shows is impossible (lot of $1 per minute or < listings for skype) and it isn't well laid out for those trying to sell shows. There are also many custom video requests that end up working out to less than $2 per minute take home. I really wish the site would instate a minimum amount for requests.

    24 January 2017 - 0:04
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Whosonlinexxx
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was another fly by night company that close down without telling anyone. Then turn themselves into a chaturbate whitelabel. I wish people read and research before getting into the adult industry.

    17 January 2017 - 10:20
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only recently started using Extra Lunch Money again after a 9 month break. I have noticed there seems to be a little more traffic now than there used to be.
    What I like most about this place are there are few time wasters. The points system lets you see how many times a customer has ordered customs, this is great! It gives you an idea if the guys is genuine or not. I do like the escrow system because sometimes shit happens and I may not be able to complete a video on time. This protects bot the buyer and seller.
    The only negative is sometimes it can be a bit confusing when trying to post either a video or add for a cam show, I get it mixed up which area does what.

    Site layout is good, I wish that they would extend the texting feature to other countries. I rated payment as low only because they lack payment options. They used to have Payoneer but stopped this and now it's paxum, wire, or cheque. Being in Australia Wire and Cheque are too expensive. So I went and got a paxum account only to realise I can't actually pay with paxum anaywhere. The paxum card costs $50 a year which is a complete rip off! Transferring funds by wire to my account is really expensive to my only option is to let the funds build up until it's worth getting a wire transfer. This could take a long time before I get any money from this site.

    All up I do like that site and the guys there have been genuine and quite friendly.

    11 January 2017 - 9:52
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up to ManyVids about 18 months ago. In that time I think I've made the $50 payout minimum 4 times. Sadly this is one of the better selling sites for me. I do really like the platform, support seems good. But as other models have said unless you are popular you will find it hard to get traffic.
    You can increase your stats by tweeting and being active, but the only thing that really seems to make a difference is the amount of sales and hearts you get. The traffic is there but if you are ranked 692 as I currently am, little traffic will come your way from the home page. I direct a lot of traffic there from twitter but it has done nothing to improve my sales.
    The only other negative thing about the site is the time it take me to upload, it is much slower than the other content sites. If there was an option to use ftp this would really help with that.
    All in all I like ManyVids, the contests they run are fun even if I don't have a chance in hell of winning. The site used to have problems loading when it first launched but that has improved. I think ManyVids will continue to grow so I haven't given up on it yet.

    11 January 2017 - 9:43
  • EbniGddess
    EbniGddess wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like YouKandy features just wished the traffic was a bit more but other than that it's pretty cool. I've sold my snapchat and kik a couple of times, customs, and cam shows. the 100% payout on the cam is awesome gotta love that I just need more visitors lol

    10 January 2017 - 1:20
Page 1 of 30