Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 37

  • Wmn
    Wmn wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc share is something new, the last months is up it has a great design and also great opportunity for the models to upload their content and sell it even they are online. Keep in mind that your couple videos dont show in the main page of the site so if you want to be more exposured on this site, use some solo videos. I didnt sell any video yet but im not much online there so thats why. Many girls doing great with their videos looks amazing. Also they have the biggest limit on giga uploading than any other video platform...

    23 February 2018 - 16:45
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has given me a platform that web designers have told me would cost 2k to make; I've only started for abo a month and I am already loving it. When it comes to content you cannot be lazy; and i agree that content will improve the more you work for it. I'm going to continue to add my heart to manyvids

    11 February 2018 - 0:25
    • PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      14 February 2018 - 20:49
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be fantastic, however lately it has become over saturated with fans who want to pay pennies for pro content and girls who do anything for less. Not really worth the time

    11 February 2018 - 0:15
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about iWantClips (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I upload my videos 2 days ago, and sell 2 videos. This site looks great.
    7/Feb. 18
    I am some time selling my videos on iwantclips, the most videos I made with my webcam, the site is very good for fetish and domination videos, is easy to sell this kind of videos, I had some custom orders, there is 100% for the model, also there is a fan price where the price is higher, not sure is is also 100% of this. The only issue for my side is the delay with payments.

    7 February 2018 - 16:39
    • SISSI66

      This site is exellent! 1 week and I sell more than other sites 5 months.

      18 October 2016 - 18:55
    • divatess

      Good for you

      4 November 2016 - 12:19
    • SISSI66

      Hi divatess

      7 February 2017 - 20:56
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about ProjectMaenad (1 likes)
    Average
    Software

    Clean user interface; easy to navigate and I love how you can attach personal notes to the people that you're linking your content to, and also name the individual and keep track of who has what video.

    You can create different folders and choose to link the whole album or separate files within the folder.
    Overall, ProjectMaenad makes things easier for you, the content creator. I appreciate them a lot.

    No problems with uploading files.
    Will update more on Payment/Support as I use their services more in the future.

    Strongly recommended.

    6 February 2018 - 11:28
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about CamModelStore (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 February 2018 - 3:11
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about TXTsend
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 February 2018 - 3:07
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This place is only perfect if have HD vanilla and fetish content that appeals to the masses. Don't use it if you are regular and fetish amateur content producer. Don't use it if you do machinima because they want premium quality animation. Frankly, they should just before porn stars period.

    29 January 2018 - 17:26
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about Adultium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 January 2018 - 2:33
  • LadyMorrigan
    LadyMorrigan wrote a review about Spicyfind (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This site had potential but apparently, they just shut down the website towards the end of 2017. They didn't announce anyone about this move, hence the 1-star given to Support.
    Their software was good and very easy to use, which makes me feel quite sad the site died after such a short period of time. Traffic was non-existent, unfortunately. I don't have any opinion about payment because I never made a sale on there.
    R.I.P. (and honestly, all dead sites should be deleted from this directory!)

    25 January 2018 - 23:26
    • SISSI66

      I agree, i made 2 sales there the last year, I wanted to ask a client to pay me there for have my first payment, and surprise! There is not more Spicyfind. Now I prefer the big old sites

      29 January 2018 - 17:43
    • LadyMorrigan

      Well yes, it sucks, but this is the reality: customers come to big sites and not to new, small sites. A new site has no chance unless it is investing massively in promo/buying traffic/advertising. All new sites are hoping they'll gain a ton of customers because of their models and their regulars who follow them from site to site...but one day, those regulars get tired of this constant movement, tbh, and just keep buying from the most reliable site (reliable to the customer, that is).

      30 January 2018 - 18:06
Page 1 of 37