Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 28
Avatar
CountzzSapphire wrote a review about FeetFinder
January 23, 2023 - 9:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Slow! Dead! Not worth your time. I won’t be renewing my account.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveUnicorns
January 22, 2023 - 21:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great idea for content site plus private sessions with members. Plus they give 90% to you. When I joined they had great bonuses for models (but they don't accept any girl, your English should be awesome). But sadly last 2 months site doesnt pay models on time and doen't say when models will be paid. So it sets a little bit of worrying. On the other hand, support was always helpful. Site is easy to navigate, but sometimes there were program bugs that didn't allow to save the show recording to the system. I hope site will get back on track soon. Wish it good luck!


Avatar
micsim030690 wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 13, 2023 - 8:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi but it's very difficult for man do fans
not have traffic



Avatar
Hollygirl1 wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 10, 2023 - 16:17

Why am I being rejected for ?? It says direct contact with fans ?? What are they talking about ??? I have no personal contact with fans. Doesnt make sense


Avatar
Revy wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 Likes)
January 7, 2023 - 20:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I applied and sent the documents and got no response. I sent a message asking for a return and they replied saying that they could not verify my account, without even explaining the reason. So I deleted the account. It's a shame, I actually had content to post.


Avatar
bunny1847
January 18, 2023 - 16:51

The same situation.

Avatar
MorriganHavoc wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (3 Likes)
January 6, 2023 - 22:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ELM is the first content selling website that I ever used. I signed up in 2013 then left the site when they changed the payment methods (none worked for me), and signed back up in 2022 because I like keeping my eggs in as many baskets as possible. My review reflects the current state of affairs on this website, not my past experiences.

I use ELM to sell both premade and custom content. The site has some decent internal traffic but, unfortunately, most members expect fast and cheap work. My current prices are, in general, above what customers are willing to pay or what many models are charging. However, you can make money no matter what type of content you are creating. Everything sells here - vanilla, extreme femdom, unusual fetishes, you name it. There's a slice for everyone. ELM still allows some content that is frowned upon on more well-knows clip sites, like urine or period play, but they reserve the right to not feature these clips on the front page or to delete them.

The website is a marketplace and has many features, being quite complex; I recommend you try as many as you can.
You can post downloadable premade digital content (they are named "Products"), and can create different listings that describe what kind of custom content you are willing to sell (they are called "Jobs"). Jobs can include custom photos, audios and clips, used lingerie, sexting and camming packs, DVDs, artwork... whatever you can imagine. You can be as creative as you want, just keep it legal.

You also have access to the "Requests" page on which members are searching for custom content providers. They post on there what content would like to receive plus the number of credits they're willing to pay for each job. This is how I landed a bunch of custom work throughout the years. Keep in mind that you need to check the page regularly if you want to obtain the better paid gigs, and lots of these guys want you to message them first if you're interested in their request.

You can offer texting if you have a US phone number. You can set your own price but don't expect to earn much using this feature.

The site accepts models from all over the world. The payment is 60% when you start and increases to 65% after a couple of sales (you become a "Seller Plus"). They currently pay US models via ACH and checks once they have 105 credits in their accounts, and international models via Paxum once they have 40 credits in their accounts. I always received my payments on time, money never went missing from my account, I never had any dispute regarding payments with clients who ordered customs.
NOTE: Your payout method will be checked and approved manually by the admin only after you have the minimum payout in your account! If you hit the payout and the verification is still not done after a week, contact Support and ask directly, then insist if you receive copy-paste replies.

The only thing I find annoying on this website specifically is the file size limitations. You can't upload anything larger than 500 MB so it's a challenge for anyone who doesn't use a webcam for filming or creates long videos. However, you are allowed officially to send big files using WeTransfer or similar services. I found a workaround for this - I use HandBrake to compress my files without losing much quality. Both WeTransfer and HandBrake are free to use.

With a new account, your DMs will be flooded by "sugar daddies" willing to spend hundreds of dollars on you - but only on KIK and definitely not through ELM. Ignore them, they're scammers. Don't even bother answering, just block and delete the message. They'll calm down when your account gets older and get no reply from you.

Support was always helpful when I needed something. It's a small team so they may answer slower than normal. They DO answer though. You can e-mail ELM with any questions you have at [email protected]

I recommend ELM to any content creator who is just starting in the field. It can help you gain valuable experience regarding customs and fetishes, and to make new fans. If you are a seasoned adult worker, it may be a loss of time simply because your prices are way higher than the average there. No matter the case, remember that you can use ELM just like you do with any other clip store.

If you need more info, read their Wiki page:


Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about JustFor.Fans
January 3, 2023 - 15:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I wish the traffic was better. Left the site because of it. Also, sadly sexting is not offered internationally.

Other than that, good site, great support team, great features.


Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about Clips4Sale
January 3, 2023 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Pretty good traffic and great support team! I just wish that international payout minimum was lower because I can't reach $150 every month. Other than that, I love it! Great site for posting fetish content.


Avatar
aeonangel wrote a review about Adultnode (1 Likes)
December 11, 2022 - 22:47
Average
Traffic


Avatar
JaneAN
December 12, 2022 - 8:36

What can we do better?

Avatar
LadyWithTheWhip wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
December 7, 2022 - 15:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is the main site I work off of. I really like how versatile this site is when it comes to making money. I like how visible my content is and I can see how many view it got even if no one liked it. And not having a bunch of likes doesn't mean anything as far as sells go. You can not have any likes on a vid but it could still sell multiple times. I like you can share other models work. And vice versa. It was an excellent alternative to Onlyfans because you're searchable. And you can learn a lot by being able to see what the other model are doing or how they are selling their stuff. I recommend this site as one of your first "go to"s for any newbie just getting in the business with very little to no social followings. You won't need it. You can build your following right there and make sells at the same time. Infact, the time I made the most sells on this platform is when I took a break from IG and uploaded all my content on my MV socials instead.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
November 20, 2022 - 9:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I been on MV for a year. When I first started on there I was getting traffic but only when I posted multiple pre made videos a day maybe 3x a week. Made sales. Still make sales just not as much views when I upload. To upload a video takes so long very time consuming. I hate the cam aspect of it. No one tips. They also like to spam my inbox. Other than that I still enjoy using this platform to sell solo and custom solo content.


Avatar
Fatna wrote a review about Clips4Sale
October 31, 2022 - 12:09
Average
Support

This site though. I have tried to sign up at least two times. Being an I.D holder of a country they "don't accept because porn is illegal", I keep trying to tell them that I live in a foreign country but it's like talking to a wall. If that's how the rules work okay, but I am convinced they do not understand English. I can also tell by the way they respond to emails. If it's troublesome enough from the start, I don't want to find out what happens once you sign up with them and you're having issues.


Avatar
Evelinka
November 20, 2022 - 23:44

For me it's a problem to change the account number and get the money from them... so you're right

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr (1 Likes)
October 16, 2022 - 17:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Registered and never heard back from them.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Revealme (2 Likes)
October 8, 2022 - 20:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

100s of girls haven’t been paid and the company is under investigation


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultVideos
October 7, 2022 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Software

Earned nothing


Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 7, 2022 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I guess traffic there is occupied by all the stars)) no traffic left for me lol
And yes, you have to be the owner of a big Instagram account for exactly, then it’s fine


Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about SkyPrivate
October 7, 2022 - 2:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After one month and cheaper price it starts to work))) price upper no traffic at all


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
October 10, 2022 - 8:14

The price does not impact the traffic, but we are constantly working to bring as many members as possible to the site. Thank you for being part of our community and for any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a wonderful day!!

Avatar
AcidYellow
October 25, 2022 - 23:19

Is crazy How this month was pretty slow , I used to make decent but now? Idk where the traffic went. 2 shows for the entire month when I used to make good money.. just weird. Have good en pics, price ok but Idk so frustrating Smiley :(

Avatar
B_Jones
November 2, 2022 - 19:19

Guess you're not the only one

Avatar
Pearl_Church
December 6, 2022 - 21:15

Same here. Traffic is dead, just freeloaders on skype trying to get off without calling

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Femscat (1 Likes)
September 28, 2022 - 22:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes, this site is hardcore. It is for a rather taboo fetish and certainly not for everyone, however if you do make this type of content than I recommend it.
The owner is very polite and helpful and opened the site orginally as a way to market her own content.
For such a micro site the traffic is good and even though I do not use my usual name on here I have still had guys find me who have bought content from me directly and several messaged to say they were happy I was on FemScat ( yes they also bought videos ,not just jerked off to previews lol). You do need to upload fairly frequently to be seen though. I do not do smearing, eating, etc and are fairly tame as far as a scat video can be lol.
Payout is a $100 however I was told if you decided you were going to close your account your funds would be paid even below the minimum.
What possible drawback is that as FemScat is run from what I can see only one person so if something happens on her end than there may be a issue with payment. Mine so far have been correct and on time but it is something to keep in mind.
Payment is 70% for clips and 80% for tips.
You can add links to your main stream sites like ManyVids, iWantClips, personal website and whatnot though like any other place the ydo not want you taking outside payments.


Avatar
bunny1847
October 13, 2022 - 18:23

There possible sell only scat pics and vids? Or another fetishes also? Like foot fetish?

Avatar
PufferFish
October 18, 2022 - 13:53

The only other fetishes are vomit and pee however you can add in foot fetish to scat videos. It is available as a sub category but there still must be feces.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveUnicorns
September 27, 2022 - 14:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work as cam girl for 3 years now and I work on LiveUnicorns since June.
Started really well. 30 minutes session, with minimum guaranteed, and 90% payout. It sounded too good to be true, and it has become too good to be true.

Since last month, the site started to delay payments. It take almos 3 weeks to get your money. Starting saying it was a problem with my bank account. So I gave another 3 options, reached the banks, and the true is, they never received the money.

I spoke with another few girls how are having the same issue. It just very frustrating.

The support only work 8 hours a day, on Europe working hours. So most of the time, when you send a message, you will only receive your answer on the next day. Whenever they answer, they are nice and try to give you answers, however, they don't have it and just becomes more and more frustrating.

It's too bad it comes to this, because I really belived on their concept. Everything has changed so fast. I can copy with all the changes, it's just frustrating that they don't pay you when they should.

this review is also a venting as we girls are always talking to each other but not yet sharing our comments to the community, as you were rooting for this site.

Hope this helps to set the expectation to another girls.



Avatar
Tati_LU
September 28, 2022 - 12:54

Thank you very much for your feedback, whoever you are we completely agree with your statements. It’s not a secret that running an adult live cam platform isn’t easy, and there are forces trying to push us away. Unfortunately, it’s just the reality we need to face every day. We truly want to have an instant payment option. However, based on the feedback we receive we are considering processing payments every week or every two weeks until we get our banking partners to understand how important speed is for you and us.

Our values and mission are still unchanged, we stand behind what we set to achieve.

We ask for a bit of patience as we are still a new platform in this industry. We will deliver on the promise, together with your help and support. And we want to say thank you for showing interest in us and joining our platform in the first place.

If you have any concerns and feedback our team is always happy to talk with you via channels you prefer (social media, support chat, or 1-on-1 call via this link:

). This way we can be very transparent with you and any performer on how things are progressing in our company.

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
September 11, 2022 - 2:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support ppl are very friendly and helpful. I receive monthly very punctual. Cosmo doesn't charge the $3 for every payment received, so payment is perfect. 20% it's ok, so much better than Streamate or chaturbate..or whoever.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Unblur
September 3, 2022 - 21:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about OurLittleSecret
September 3, 2022 - 20:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ModelCentro
September 3, 2022 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about iWantClips (2 Likes)
September 3, 2022 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
September 3, 2022 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Page 1 of 28