Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 27
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Faphouse
June 28, 2022 - 0:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payout is my only challenge, they never want to pay out on time. Videos take forever on moderation


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro
June 28, 2022 - 0:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CHARGE-BACKS CHARGE-BACKS CHARGE-BACKS.


Avatar
lexieexotixxx wrote a review about FanCentro
June 26, 2022 - 6:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about iWantClips
June 12, 2022 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this website. I am getting custom videos since the beggining and just video sells are a little low but i bet will get better, support works good and im just waiting for my first payment on 15th Smiley :)
Any change will update here


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
June 13, 2022 - 22:05

Thank you so very much for your kind review and we are so happy to hear you are finding success with our Custom Clip feature!

In regards to bringing more traffic to your Store, please reach out via email to [email protected] as we have many promotional opportunities available for Artists on our site.

Thank you again for placing your trust in iWantClips, we hope your future is filled with even more success!

Avatar
Therapy911 wrote a review about LiveUnicorns (1 Likes)
June 8, 2022 - 10:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had so much fun on this platform, I hope it stays like that!So refreshing and I was so waiting for a streaming site where they pay more attention on the model and to the real customers and almost make imposible for the freeloaders to ruin the fun.Deff it is my only streaming platform I ll use from now!


Avatar
Tati_LU
June 8, 2022 - 11:43

I'm so happy that you're having a pleasant experience on LU!

Avatar
Rxxx
June 9, 2022 - 11:01

They bring u traffic or not?

Avatar
Therapy911
June 9, 2022 - 12:04

Yes they do, it is not a lot but guys who join you in your room they actually tip!

Avatar
GoddessLexy
June 24, 2022 - 5:03

I wish I could be accepted but the application process for me doesn't look promising. I don't advertise my adult stuff on social media. I did on Twitter but no one shared it. Maybe after I lose some weight I can create some content good enough. I hope the ladies are doing well on this site.

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 25, 2022 - 8:45

What payment methods they offer? Please? Thanks Smiley :)

Avatar
Islawhite wrote a review about LiveUnicorns (2 Likes)
May 30, 2022 - 21:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Firstly the support is amazing! The $100 guarantee is what enticed me to try the site but I always make more than that in my half hour featured show.
It's not all about being explicit, it's about being creative, having fun and engaging with the members!

You're always being promoted on their socials. Highly recommend


Avatar
Tati_LU
May 31, 2022 - 11:32

Thank you, Isla for this feedback!

Avatar
isabella22
June 14, 2022 - 20:38

The site accept couples ?

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 25, 2022 - 8:46

May I know what payments methods they offer for foreign models? Thanks Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 18, 2022 - 11:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They stole money, close your account and ban u forever for nothing, that is the politic of this shit site. The worst site I've ever worked with. I write review for this site second time, coz they think they r so smart so can delete it to make their rate better😂 nah guys


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 18, 2022 - 12:24

Hi! let's talk in private, to tell me more about your experience on CMD. I'm very curious to find out what happened, maybe we can fix things.

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about Faphouse
May 16, 2022 - 13:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic: With regular uploads, my videos get a lot of views. I currently only sell on Faphouse (XHamster Premium) and not on XHamster (the free tube site) so I can only tell my experience of their premium traffic.
Payment: Always on time, never had an issue.
Support: Always friendly, competent and resolves the issue quickly!
Software: Never had a problem with selling or uploading. It's not too complicated to use either.

I've been using them for a year or so now and found them to be a great extra income - even if they're not my main. Especially with Pornhub halting video sales, Faphouse has been the number one tube site I work with!


Avatar
Schwarzwald wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 12, 2022 - 20:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most upsetting things there are tech issues, glitches and totally incompetent support team. 
I personally had a glitch with a list of followers on a free page for more than a year. They never fixed it, but promised to do this several times.
Besides this, a glitching mass dm is the thing you face on a regular basis. Sometimes it takes several hours to fix, and I have no idea why they can't fix it once and forever. 
Support gives different answers to different people about the same subject. It's bloody amazing when you try to find out if you can post certain type of content or no. At once, they don't really care about the content, I saw some porn posted on freely on free pages, so as some... zoo. If you think it was removed after my reports - it wasn't. I checked the pages a day later and the stuff was there. But my friends showed me the content that has been removed from their pages, like a naked girl in a forest, alone (reason: no outdoor pics are allowed).
Payments are mostly fine, but where are always issues and delays on Decembers. OF is the only site having these major problems in the end of a year. And sometimes they ask you to change your payment info and to use your own bank account, even if you DO use it already. Once I spent a week trying to prove the fact I get paid to my own paxum account, then they agreed and told me the account is inactive while it was fine. Happily, I wasn't tight on money and/or time that time, because you know, bills never wait for being paid.
And a cherry on top of the cake is how I deleted my OF accounts.
First, I deleted a free page with $19 on balance (minimal payout is $20), and being told the amount will be paid automatically. After a week I asked about the money and the same manager told me it will be paid. A month later they said my payment info wasn't accurate and that's why they didn't send the money, and they won't do because all the info was cleared already.
A paid page has been deleted with $0 on balance and notification it will last till be last subscription ends. Several days after this, I found -$60 or so on the balance. The chargebacks appeared in stats were... interesting.
Generally, I feel like quitting an abusive relationship with a rich person: you get good money, but you don't feel well anyway. But yes, you can earn a lot if you work hard.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about Clips4Sale
May 12, 2022 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Pros:
1. Fetish based clip site, which for me personally is what I was looking for.
2. After you get used with it, it will be easy to upload clips.
3. Many creative contests you can participate to.
4. Live Support can help you with advices and they can assist you for any issue.
5. The compliance team is approving clips super fast.

Cons:
1. Traffic. It sucks. Rarely get consistent sales and mostly the cheap clips are selling.
2. Complicated to join, complicated to setup your payment, complicated to deal with all of its setups til you start
3. 4K clips not supported by the software.
4. Lack of hashtags. You can't really choose from many hashtags like on iWantClips, and many of them are not fitting fetishes a Dominatrix performs on the clip. Also just using 5 is not enough. You can write additional hashtags but manually which it's time and energy consuming, it would have been much easier to have all of them for you to choose, like on IWC.
5. The upload can suddently stop and you have to try again.
6. You need at least 10 clips from the main chosed category you're in so your store to be visible and as we all know, one does not fit them all.
7. Custom clip option non existent. Which again, sucks. You can earn so much more from customs than from your regular clips that are anyhow selling not so often.

I do recommend it if you have other clip sites you can base on til you start to earn serious money here.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 12, 2022 - 14:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love-hate relationship with this site mainly because there is absolutely 0 internal traffic. So if you're not a star anywhere else, it will take ages to gain some subscribers. I love the features, I love how quick the content is upload, like nowhere else, it's the fastest upload system I just love so much. The payment is amazing. They keep on hold your payment for 1 week but when it's been 1 week when you withdraw your own funds you receive the payment within one hour no matter if it's 3 AM Saturday/Sunday whatsoever. I love it! No chargebacks, aggresive customers can be rejected, it's great! It would be amazing if they will think to add internal traffic in the future, such as loyalfans. All in one, I love it so much but you have to work your ass on social media to make people pay your subscription on your onlyfans.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about FanCentro
May 12, 2022 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Pros:
1. Many features you can use, very user-friendly.
2. Percentage is 80% which became a normality with the subscription sites
3. The migration from onlyfans to it it's a great option. They not only migrate your content, but the subscribers as well which is wow.
4. Live chat support that are willing to help you 24/7 but what's wrong about it I'll write on cons.

Cons:

1. Lack of traffic. If I could I would rate it 0 stars. I mean, they say they have internal traffic that supposed to give you a break from trying to promite it everywhere else on the web, but you literally can stay live for ages and not even 1 guest to be on your room.
2. Chargebacks. They do not cover any chargeback which is wrong. Anyone can refund after subscribed, seeing all of your content and then decide to take his money back. They do not offer chargeback protection for anything at all. If a customer tipped you for a specific thing that you have done or sent to him, he can refund at any time. So I'm so stressed and always checking my earnings with a huge fear they can disappear in any moment.
3. Payment. They keep in held the payments for 2 weeks and that would be okay if there were not any chargebacks as I said before. In 2 weeks you can fight with the customer or he might be a scammer so he can take his money back and the result? You worked 2 weeks for free. I don't like that. You can keep the payment on hold for 2 weeks but not refunds option. Do not encourage scammers. They assumed when they tipped, they are not children, let's be serious.
4. Livecam but without splitting. You can use livecam but you can't splitcam anywhere else while because they don't have this option yet which sucks because no one would give it exclusively attention when the traffic is dead and when there are chargebacks for everything.
5. Banning. You can't ban/block/kick an agressive customer by yourself. There is not such option. You always have to contact support for it, which is annoying.
6. Support is always there for you but it can't really help you because they don't have the options I mentioned on the previous points so even if you ask them, they will say they cannot help you with that..
7. Video store is lagging and glitching as fuck. You can spend ages trying to upload your videos and they won't be accepted if they contain any kind of nudity in the preview which is really time consuming and exhausting for you to upload and reupload and edit thousands times. I gave up on their video store.

I do not recommend this site if you need money as soon as possible but I still like that I receive random tips from users I didn't talk to before, maybe it's just my luck, but I won't give it too much of my attention. Simply not worth it at the moment.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Revealme
May 12, 2022 - 12:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Dissapointing


Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about Clips4Sale
May 12, 2022 - 0:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there,

Besides some of the not fully 5 stars in some categories, I do love Clips4Sale, upload and wait for the sales! I love love love the monthly themes, this helps a lot your creative side to think about new things you can do and helps with the sales!

They never failed me with sending any payments, but since is being basically 2 years with no cards on Paxum (sending money to Paxum to transfer to my bank that I did not want at all is the same thing of choosing direct transfer). I don't understand why Clips4sale do not have the option for CosmoPayment when so many websites offer this option already.

About the software, it might be a little confusing when you start but you get used to it... but after so long, it would be nice to see some new features or a Fresh site. Unfortunately they do not have the option for customers to request a custom video and this is how models make more money then simple sales as the videos you upload.

I do recommend Clips4Sale and I like to be part of it, just voicing the 2 things more important in my opinion that would need their attention.

Also, support is very quick and very helpful. By chat, simple things get solved or by email normally in 24h.

Thank you and I hope you enjoy your time there Smiley :)


Avatar
Keyla12 wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 11, 2022 - 13:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The biggest problem is that you need to have a lot followers on social media to gain subscribers.Site has amazing features,such as schelduling posts and paid messages.


Avatar
HotMonicaTS wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 Likes)
May 6, 2022 - 15:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello everyone, Any update about kinkbomb if the website of kinkbomb is already closed?


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about iWantClips
May 5, 2022 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

How I'd describe IWC... Is kind of a love-hate relationship with them... Because I am always tired of waiting and waiting and waiting for my payment... I chosed to be paid biweekly and always they are the last ones who pay... 2 days til the payment is processed then another 6-7 BUSINESS days til they actually send the money.. I'm so tired of waiting all of the time and not being able to plan anything with the money I've earned because they are always coming late.. For a website that's taking 40% of the regular clips you're selling they should've at least improved their paying System.. Loyalfans for example are paying the second day of the next period no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday whatsoever... Onlyfans are paying in one hour, sometimes half hour since you withdrawal your funds to your account.. And these bots sites are only taking you 20%... Really this is a issue that I hate the most on IWC.. The traffic is not crazy.. I mean there are sales all the time if you post regulary but don't imagine you could sell like crazy and make thousands monthly, that's hard work, very hard work to do.. But I consider them as extra money at the end of the period (when I finally receive the long waited payout obviously)... The support is pretty fine, I had a few questions and they helped me all in one except for one time when I asked when I'm going to receive my payment and again they gave me a vague answer such as 6-7 business days... Which is ages compared to other websites... And the software sometimes it glitches, sometimes I have old videos that were not reviewed yet by the compliance team and I got tired of waiting so I reuploaded them and they were reviewing them faster... It's good for findom/femdom. Very user friendly as well, many many tags as well which on Manyvids or clips4sale you don't have. The Twitter blast is working great, I have not any complains about it, I love that I can attract other people to my store so easily.. I love it for what it is and I recommend it for every domme, it's so easy to use having so many features and possibilities, more than on others, but IWC, pleaseee do something with the payout.. Send it faster just like the competitors because we need it so much after all of the hard working period full of video ideas, edits and customs we've done..


Avatar
IWCSupportTeam
May 8, 2022 - 16:09

Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending iWantClips for every Domme to use! We always strive to make iWantClips as enjoyable as possible for both Artists and customers alike so feedback from the community is always greatly appreciated.



Please allow us to clarify that regarding bi-monthly Payouts, the approximation of 2-6 business days for Payouts to be received is set in place to account for each specific bank’s processing time being different. These processing times can vary per bank and are there to ensure funds have cleared merchant accounts as well as been screened for fraud before being sent to the Artist.



Additionally, we do offer quicker Payout options such as Request Pay (for International Artists) and Daily Pay (for US Artists). For more information regarding these specific Payout options, please review our Knowledge Base Article in the link provided to see if they would work for you:







We hope this information was helpful and, as always, invite you to contact [email protected] at any time if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our Community Support Team is always available and happy to help in anyway possible! Thank you again!

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate
April 23, 2022 - 0:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favourite site. I have been there since 2013 - the very beginning.
I really would like to see a plugin for mobile because I do a lot of sessions on mobile and customers like it.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 26, 2022 - 9:11

Thank you very much for being with us from the beginning. We are constantly working to improve the site and I assure you that we also have this in mind (to use the phone)

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about MFCShare
April 14, 2022 - 20:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, i just joinned MFC share to see if i could raise my score on mfc, but traffic includes lots of freebies as said above, i have 1 only subscriber and the followers means nothing there, im giving site a chance for a few days more


Avatar
deleted wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
April 7, 2022 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site! if you promote well on social media and cam sites, you will do well


Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about MFCShare
April 2, 2022 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Software

Hello to you,

Could someone help me to know if it is possible or exists a plugin for the translation? I love the website, the traffic and the people are awesome. I vrm felt good but unable to follow up and offer fast service because I have to copy paste the question and copy paste the answer... which is way too long to offer the service I want


Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate
April 2, 2022 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 4, 2022 - 10:15

@Gladyce_Foxy, if you need any help, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about FanCentro
March 30, 2022 - 21:08
Average
Traffic
Software

Girls dont join this site, that just unbelivable how easy guys can chargback on this site!!! We are not protected at all!!! They joining, can see all content chatting i offer alos snapchat and sexting and after all they charge back!! That should not be allowed even! I wait for all my money get clear then gonna pay out and remove my profile. Done with that


Avatar
librabae wrote a review about Foxy.co (1 Likes)
March 29, 2022 - 17:08
Average
Support

they deleted my page. at least let me know and the reason. smh


Avatar
NightwishNymph wrote a review about My.Club (1 Likes)
March 26, 2022 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My.Club is the 0nlyf4ns from StripChat/Xhamster.
The provide traffic and they're always doing updates. Also they have a blog.
I really like the site and for now is giving me good traffic.
You can post free and premium content, and choose between many prizes options (from $4.99/monthly).
I really recommend it.
I'll be really happy if you register with my link:


Page 1 of 27