Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 52

  • MissMetal
    MissMetal wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love how dynamic ManyVids is:
    - You can sell physical goodies (not only Videos)
    - Several marketing weapons for us to use
    - MV Live feature now with Lovense software and Digital Spin the Wheel
    - Great traffic
    - A Blog to make us all look more human, which leads me to:
    - They are super inclusive and make me proud of belonging to their community
    - Great , fast and understanding support
    - Payouts always on time
    - The list goes on forever.

    They see it through our eyes, and make it happen!
    Love it, it's my favourite site and I'm addicted!

    August 20, 2019 - 14:24
    • PamelaMV

      Hey MissMetal, thank you so much for this kind review! It's really important to us that you're satisfied with the platform and we're so happy to have such a diverse, supportive and loving community. Thanks for being part of it!

      August 20, 2019 - 15:18
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Go to connection please! Why I don't answer? You stole my money and suspended my account!!!
    CLOSE THIS SITE AND DON'T OPEN IT!!!!! STOLE MONEY, PAYOUT WHEN I MADE REQUEST ON ANOTHER DAY DENIED REQUEST!!! lIED THE REASON THAT IT WAS RECORDED SHOW BUT THIS IS ONLY ME ALONE ON CAM!!!!!!! BANDIT!!!!! STOLE MONEY FROM ACCOUNT IN THE DAY PAYOUT FOR LIED REASON!!!! CLOSE THIS BANDIT FUCK PLEASE!!!!!

    August 14, 2019 - 15:06
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:29
    • PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      February 14, 2018 - 20:49
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:28
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2019 - 21:45
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultVideos
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 10, 2019 - 18:41
  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started here 2 months ago.First month i did not had any sales so i contacted support to delete my account. The support anyway was very very profesional and helpfull and convinced me to give it another try.
    They helped me to promote my content and learned me how should i promote my own content too.
    After all the support help i imediately had started to made sales( in 24 hours) .
    Now i will record and upload more content because i am happy with them.
    Since the support helped me i made 75 $ in 17 days with 7 clips only ( 50 tks per clip). I know its not a lot but i am happy to get an extra payment every month.
    For those that have short clips like 5-10 minutes long and original content , i find it a very good website.
    Update : I got my first payment too, all paid in time.

    August 9, 2019 - 17:41
    • DianaKBush

      Also i have to add , its the first ever website where they contact me to convince me to keep my content and work with them , and do their best to help me. All other websites gave always a shit about me and made me feel like i am not good enough for their website. So thank you xHAmsterPremium

      July 19, 2019 - 16:23
  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

    *Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


    **Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


    ***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


    ****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


    I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it

    August 7, 2019 - 9:18
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so thankful to have you as part of our MV Community

      August 7, 2019 - 17:29
    • evaoncam

      Couldn't agree more, love many vids!

      August 9, 2019 - 2:26
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like the site much because you need to bring your own traffic. So it's not easy to get subscribers unless you have many followers at your social media.

    August 6, 2019 - 8:41
  • Jen_again5
    Anonymous wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Easy site to use for both the models and the customers. You can customize your profile a little bit. Decent/ok amount of traffic to the site. They take a high percentage out. And you have to earn a minimum amount before they will issue you your check.

    August 4, 2019 - 21:59
Page 1 of 52