Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 56

  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 27, 2020 - 12:04
    • Joystar

      June 28, 2020 - 1:15
    • DarkMuse

      JoyStar, did you have something to say Smiley :)

      June 29, 2020 - 4:28
  • trueblood
    trueblood wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have been on skyprivate for a month and i have a lot to say, first of all the concept of skyprivate is just amazing, the fact that i don’t have to sit in front of my camera all day long waiting for someone to take me private is golden, i only sit infront of the camera when making money.

    support: is prompt and professional, you can tell that you are talking to real people who read and understand your problem before answering you, they will answer you anywhere from 1 to 10 min

    Payment: payment is always on time, it takes 3 to 7 days ( paxum )

    the software is the best part: you can block calls from people who ain’t members, or people with little funds ( not recommended) and there ain’t many free loaders anyway, once in a while i do get guys who just want to text you for an hour without calling, which is annoying obviously.
    they also offer pre- payment, this is a customer who pays in advance , then you call them instead of them calling you or disable your pluggin, this is the best way to give discounts to your fav customer, as you can offer an extra free minutes to prepayment customers 😉

    traffic: ugh as you can see that i have given the traffic a 2, well traffic on skyprivate isn’t the best to be honest, my first week was way better then things slowed down dramatically after that , some days i only get one call , i’m not joking.
    it’s still worth it though because even though you are online the whole day, you are not sitting in-front on the camera, you can continue do other things so it’s not a waste of time .
    so if you are thinking of joining skyprivate i would recommend it, but use another cam site to supplement your income, id recommend a fremium cam site for this.

    general comment : not sure if i’m allowed to give numbers here but i made about $850 in 3weeks, so if you are looking for that 10k a week the sites always tell you about maybe this will be a disappointment to you, i know some ppl make way more while some make way less.after 3 months on skyprivate i will come back and update

    common scammers: want pre shows -
    want to take you somewhere else like whatsapp or snapchat .

    note: do not be scared to to say no to someone who forces you to do something your are not comfortable with, detail your bio on what it is you WONT do,

    have fun, stay safe and get em coins
    🥂

    June 8, 2020 - 5:36
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now is two month that my traffic is 0.. I'm online 6-7h everyday. I don't get any customers. If someone add me, is just for ask silly things or ask for a discount and then disappear. Is not worth anymore keep the program open.

    June 1, 2020 - 14:31
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about MyPornProfile
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great concept but high prices low commissions along with the big empty nothing for traffic plus limited options for customization it's not anything I put tons of energy into anymore

    May 26, 2020 - 20:51
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about iWantClips (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It took me awhile to find my audience on here but I am glad that I stayed.😊

    May 26, 2020 - 6:27
    • EmpressMika

      So happy to hear this! If you ever need anything, please reach out anytime! Smiley :) Cheering for your continued success!

      May 26, 2020 - 7:02
    • DonaDiabla

      Thanks Empress Mika😊

      May 26, 2020 - 19:23
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    an excellent platform with% for artists worthy of the name! full of smart options, great gifts, I'm on the 2018 site and it's one of my favorites!

    May 25, 2020 - 20:48
  • SwagRussianPand
    SwagRussianPand wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have stores almost on all content selling platforms and I can say that xHamster Premium is one of the best. Yes they do. Not have some features like geoblocking and video schedule, but they are one of the easiest platforms in use.
    I add a couple of Videos per week on Premium and add trailers to the main site xHamster to get more traffic. xHamster guys make all the magic and I get my payment. No headache like with MV and PH.
    I want to mention that xHamster support are my faves! Helped me so many times. Keep on rocking!

    So if you just want to get profit without additional fuss xHamster Premium is the best choice

    May 22, 2020 - 8:50
    • Sparky

      Thanks a lot for the Review!

      May 25, 2020 - 8:10
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This site is very difficult to promote which is not great because it is very complicated that it has no traffic at all as I thought it surprised me why this platform is so popular and most people use only fans.
    So I started with only fans recently, but the truth is that it didn't come out positive, on the contrary I only have a few little fans but their payout is at least 20$ in my payment option.You have often to promote on social media like reddit, twitter,IG or snapchat.
    But be careful, this platform is not friendly at all as I received a warning notification from the email OF, for example like Hi X you have not posted to your OnlyFans feed in 8 days.and bla x ..bla..And since then I post 1-2 content per week,it depends on how I can, so you have to be consistent to post content on this platform.
    Anyway, I don't give up this site so easily until I slowly gather many followers on social media, maybe to have opportunities and maybe lucky income hoping for the future.

    May 16, 2020 - 10:09
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    xHamsterPremium is a pretty good supplemental platform to sell your content. You can increase your traffic if you link your xHamster account and even more if you get verified as a performer. You can post a teaser on xHamster and from there they can click to go to the actual paid video.

    You can't schedule when to release your videos, they will approve your videos and make available, this can take up to a week maximum.

    The pay is fine I'm not impressed by their support team. Empathy and friendliness is something they can work on.

    All in all xHamsterPremium is nice to have as an extra content selling platform.

    May 15, 2020 - 17:53
    • Sparky

      Dear Lili
      Thanks a lot for the Review!
      You are absolutely correct trailers on xHamster can gain you more exposure on Premium. More than that you can get Paid for Views on xHamster. Please activate that feature.
      At the moment we do not have a schedule for Video publish, that is important feature and we have it in plans. We make moderation before Publishing videos and that really can take a day or so.
      If you have any issues with our support you can send me direct PM right here and I will check the issue.

      May 21, 2020 - 18:24
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids is a must when you're selling content, I've never used their live cam feature, because I'm already on several platforms.

    But again for selling content it's perfect, it's easy to set-up you can choose for extra services which you want to offer like custom video requests, phone, texting and more.

    They pay out 80% on everything except for selling videos which is 60%, it would be nice if this was increased to 80% as well. But they provide chargeback protection, which I really like about them.

    There is always some voting competition going on and it's entirely up to you if you want to participate or not.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:49
    • PamelaMV

      Hey, thank you so much for this honest review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the platform. We try to make all our decisions with our MV Stars' best interest in mind Smiley :) We'd love to have you try out our live camming platform to see what it offers. We've received tons of feedback on the easy interface and easy to access built-in tools such as the wheel spin feature, the goal counter & more. Whenever you try it out, feel free to send me your feedback directly at [email protected] we're always happy to hear from you!

      May 14, 2020 - 15:13
Page 1 of 56