Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 45

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Modelhub
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Accepted back in July of this year, but chose to let my account sit reserved without having completed a profile or having uploaded any content, including a profile picture. I decided to give the site a try. I just became verified on the site this morning and have submitted my documents for my model account and have begun uploading content and checking out the overall mechanics of the site. So far. so good. Should anything change, I'l update.

    10 December 2018 - 0:11
  • jaydajusa
    jaydajusa wrote a review about FanCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been a member of fancentro for over a year now. This is a good option for those who want to process payments for their premium snapchats without having to be concerned about whether or not you’ll lose payment options due to payment platforms not allowing adult content.

    The only real issue I’ve had with this site is that they don’t do a good job of referring traffic to your profile from what I can tell, and it would be nice if they did. Aside from that, I’ve had a positive experience with fancentro, and I would recommend to other models as well. I would advise though, that models are aware that they will need to have their own traffic and signups.

    7 December 2018 - 18:17
  • resistamelia
    resistamelia wrote a review about ProjectMaenad
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They will be shutting down May 1, 2019 and you're unable to sign up.

    7 December 2018 - 1:56
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 11/28/18 -

    I have downgraded my rating as I found many of my videos on a pirate site and after requesting them to be removed through MV they are still there. Judging by the huge amount of MV content there-hundreds of videos from the majority of models working on MV they are completely incapable of doing anything about this site whatsoever. I realize that it is a Russian pirate site and they do not respect DMCA however for there to be such a incredible amount of pirated content shows that MV software is completely untrustworthy as no other site has this. Basically it is a second MV but for pirated videos.

    This site is good...if you're a female doing vanilla porn. For fetish you can forget it as you won't have traffic nor will you be promoted. Male models can also look elsewhere for traffic as it won't be found here.
    I have had constant issues with uploading more than one video at a time as well as videos set to go live at a later date that never do and support has been unable to pinpoint the cause. They have however been polite and responded promptly.
    I gave payment as 5 stars for fairness but I have only used this site through Bolyen Models as without being able to avoid the minimum payout amount ManyVids would not be worth the time required for uploading.
    Verdict-female vanilla starlets with a traditional porn look will most likely do well here and should give this site a shot. The rest of you would most likely do better on Clips4Sale.

    6 December 2018 - 0:41
    • TOPMODEL18

      100% right puff. I wrote the exact same review on WCG years ago and manyvids rep came to discredit my review with lies about how it wasn't just for hardcore porn pervs. When indeed it was and still is. I also like the part where they tried to lure camgirls in by repeatedly saying the owner was a female who made the site for camgirls when the site is made for clients. Not Us. What about the part where they only promote nude fake Dommes who disgrace the name Domme in order to get in on the finances of Domination. smh. The best Dommes are Never nude. We don't have to be. The site has the format of Playboy Porn sites from the 80s. No class.

      31 October 2018 - 22:31
    • PufferFish

      To be honest the supposed new fetish category was insulting. It's one thing to aim for a vanilla audience and quite another to try and guise vanilla as fetish.

      31 October 2018 - 22:54
    • TOPMODEL18

      Oh they did that? smh When will they learn? I stopped paying attention to them 2 years ago. All these gimmicks are far from what's expected of manyvids and cheapen the content selling community. They ignore the fact that their clips are being PIRATED and shared online for FREE. Instead of doing what needs to be done and spending money on better site security, they occupy themselves clout chasing.

      2 November 2018 - 7:48
    • TOPMODEL18

      I see you've come to the light. Very happy for your Freedom.

      30 November 2018 - 1:27
    • PufferFish

      Haha PufferFish is swimming away to other waters lol. I found two more of my videos from here on two more different pirate sites. I am sure there would be more but as I primarily do non-nude fetish my content is simply less appealing to those types of sites.

      2 December 2018 - 22:57
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about ModelCentro
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really fif well on here for the first 6 months but then went down hill fast.

    4 December 2018 - 16:41
    • BrookeCentro

      Hi lisaxlovexxx -- Thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad that you started off strong, but sorry to hear that you ran into a lull. We are more than happy to help give you any assistance you need, whether you are looking for tips on expanding, promotion, anything at all. Please feel free to send me a message to discuss ideas, we have some events coming up that may help you get back on track Smiley :)

      4 December 2018 - 16:56
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Modelhub
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have really enjoyed being part of this site for the past 3 years.

    4 December 2018 - 16:38
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about SideDaddy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not worth the time or effort.

    4 December 2018 - 16:37
  • AniKandy
    AniKandy wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I have been selling on Many Vids now since February.... I feel now I can give my true thorough review.

    Pros-
    ~ many vids has traffic. Your shit will be seen...
    ~ I’ve personally never had an issue with payment
    ~. Pretty cool set up for profile, store, etc. enough to let your personality show through.
    ~. Cool features like crush club etc. And you control your sales, along with lots of tools like promo codes, fliers you can send to your followers, and the like.
    ~ met some interesting ass customers some of them are a trip.
    ~ I only have success with my fetish stuff, but that is just because my fan base is so niche. I have seen others with more normal genre content do really well for themselves. Just depends on the fans you build lol.

    Cons- you ready for this lol
    ~ GLITCHY SITE. SO many bugs and tech issues it is really ridiculous. I say it’s really ridiculous because instead of working on the site working properly with full heart they do half assed fixes on these kinds of problems then delve the rest of their time and effort into lame shit like mvtube, a FREE VIDEO SITE within the manyvids site! Claiming to be all about stopping the illegal black market porn problem they offer ASSLOADS of free videos on their content selling site. This would perhaps be ok if it was just promo vids people were making, contest updates, etc but fuck no there are literally thousands of free hardcore videos now on manyvids I’m talking all out full stop raw dog porno. FREE. And shit tons. They spent god knows how much money on that shit. They justify by making it so you can stream on this free thing and have a price set as well for someone to buy it. It’s bollucks. It’s bullshit. It’s shady. And they spend time and money on shit like that instead of fixing the hundreds of bugs on their site. Annoying and embarrassing.
    ~contests.... what a fucking JOKE. If the theme is high heels, for example, a minimum of at least half the people are uploading contest entries with NO TITS I mean ZERO contents of the theme. And that’s perfectly fine with MV they could care less. Why? Because the shit is one big rigged money scheme for many vids. You don’t win because of how nice your picture is and how much it beasts the theme. Oh no. You win with paid votes. And the votes are EXPENSIVE. You could spend thousands to buy a win yourself if you were so inclined. Or you can depend on your trusty dusty custies... and boy will they have to shell outa LOT for you to win. And the winners of these contests are almost always either total shit with a horrible photo they should have been mortified to upload ever in the first place or one of the top ten girls who dominate everything on there without lifting a finger. Many vids makes SOOOOOO much money off these pos contests it such a scam and I’m done participating at this point I’ve had it what a joke.
    ~ if you are Canadaian and live in Canada this site is GOLD. They are from there and the loft, offices, etc are all there and if you are in the general proximity to them they will rep the fuck out of you. Many of the top girls are Canadian af. They hook these chicks UP. Promotional deals, public representation, invites to the loft and photo shoots, parties, etc. they favour the Canadian content creations exponentially.
    ~that being said, if you ain’t Canadian you already dropped down in existence rank mega style. Beyond that, if for some reason they don’t take a big shine to you, forget it you are no one. I’ve sent so many emails asking to be of any service... nothing. Sent assloads of entries for starlight of the month, blogs, interview, freebie Tuesday, merchandise modeling and promotion, you name it I’ve tried over and over again. They give no fucks. I rose out of 21,000 girls from no one to at highest rank MV girl 61 now in the 80s steady and they have said not one word to me. I was in the top 100 earners on the entire site for November and I did this with 600 followers. Most girls in the top 100 shit have like 10 to 20k followers etc. And many in the top 100 get the occasional press from MV. Featured in articles, contest promo pictures, etc. I have had next to no help whatsoever from them and I fucking did it myself... they could literally GAF. And PIMP THIS....
    My reward for being in the top 100 earners was..... *drum roll please*. Wait for it....

    60 fucking cents.

    What the......

    Wait a minute? 60 cents? The top girls are getting paid like 2500 bucks a month for being top earners.... on top of alllll the other hookups they get. I get 60 cents? Why? Why even give me money? It’s insulting af! It would make more sense to just give a lil congrats on the top earnings list for that month and leave it at that for real. That would be more suiting then giving me 60 cents for my life consuming efforts I’ve put into this shit. I want to send them that 60 cents back and tell them uh... you need this more then I do.

    I have shit to do fuck this. Just know there is indeed good shit to be obtained on many vids. The rating and rank systems whack and they only take care of their favs, they pull shady shit constantly but other than that if you are willing to work hard and figure out the system you can do it on your own with no help from them. You can’t give up it’s going to take a while to establish yourself but the opportunity IS THERE IS YOU WANT IT ENOUGH. Work hard and you can make some shit happen on many vids. Stick to yourself and worry about your own shit and it can be done.

    That’s my official assessment. I’m out!

    4 December 2018 - 11:18
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about MFCShare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I personally liked MFCshare as it's much more comfortable than adding Manivids to your profile. Tokens you receive from your buyers have increases both your ShareScore and MFC camscore.
    It's easy to get your earnings, as they're added to MFC payment.
    MFCshare also has a bunch of nice features models may like using. And, also, you may set up your albums as non-downloadable to prevent content thefts.

    2 December 2018 - 23:25
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still not sure with this site

    30 November 2018 - 17:43
Page 1 of 45