Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 56

  • MoraMora
    MoraMora wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can say only good things about Firstchoice, I wish all cam sites use it!
    Brilliant payment service. The fees are upstanding.
    Just one complaint, the answers from customer service should be quickier, usually it takes 3-4 working days.

    11 July 2017 - 10:56
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about YouKandy Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    The Payment part of the software is excellent. If you get tips in video chat it's the highest percentage take home Online!

    10 July 2017 - 13:58
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** LOL

    Paxum is the worst payment processor I've EVER encountered. I despise most of them but boy PAXUM takes the cake in mega bullshit, delaying interest collecting scammers! It look me almost 3 months of them stalling to get my money! they do not honor EFT transfers! I even sent them a screenshot of my CHECK to verify that they had the right account! They don't verify the account like paypal so the customer is the dark about where the money is on there! What they don't want to tell you is that basically they want you the CUSTOMER to use a WIRE (which is 50$) to aquire your funds! I lost at least 200$ out of 2000k that I had on there! If your into masochism then by all means GO FOR IT! Otherwise, if your human like me, you will complete distress! Be warned ladies, they are scammers! Proceed at your own risk of homelessness, starvation and depression!

    My theory is paxum holds money "hostage" to acquire INTEREST on your dollar, they are a lazy sorry excuse for a payment provider! Save yourself the grief.

    They suck! Why?

    1. You cannot reach them by phone (at any time), TRY IT! lol
    2. The email support process is slow and inhumane. You will get a response between 1 or 2 days, telling what you already know lol
    3. They act like you are working with the MOB to be verified.
    4. The EFT process rarely works and you cannot transfer to a prepaid credit card
    5. They make it almost impossible to get your money as it takes forever to contact them.

    Closed my account and never happier!

    Not sure how they will stay in buisness.

    Shame they do have one good person there, her name is Ruth and she is on here. She is helpful but since she works for a shit company like Paxum not much can be done to resolve the situation.

    1 July 2017 - 5:11
    • TOPMODEL18

      Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

      12 May 2017 - 9:43
    • DeniseD

      yes they are shit,I only keep my account because the company that does my website only uses 2 ways of paying me either wire with a $40 fee or paxum for free,I have had a few issues with money going missing from my paxum account once due to a failed transfer funds to my bank account where my money went missing during the transfer and had to wait 4 months for it to be resolved and get my money back so didn't do anymore bank transfers for a while then attempted it again same thing happen'd,so never again did I do it,then recently I opted to transfer fund to my credit card,it didn't work and money has gone missing from my paxum card when I have tried to withdraw money from an ATM even though I had the funds on the card before doing the transactions,and yet again had to wait for months to get the money back and before they even started reclaiming the money if they didn't take the funds themselves I had to re do the dispute form 4 times ,they clearly are a dodgy company and if you look up reviews on them the company it is a scam and expect to have money go missing either from you're card or transfer and wait months to get your funds back,unless a site only uses paxum avoid paxum like the plague go with first choice pay originally payoneer,if you see unauthorised transactions they initially tell you to contact the merchant but if that doesn't work they put the money back onto you're card and rectify any issues very quickly

      5 July 2017 - 11:10
    • lovelicks69

      Thank you! finally someone who writes a REAL review about this company. Similar story to you girls, I've been trying to get my money since Frebruary. Failed EFT, bullshit excuses and stalling, get offered a prepaid card for free, 2 months of it apparently "printing" now. I know if I try an EFT it will fail again, and I know I will probably never get my card. So if anyone here has a working card as well as a working paypal I will send you my $69USD on paxum if you can reimburse me through paypal. I think that is the only way I will see that money. Luckily there is only one site I used that uses this shocking processor, I no longer use that site and refuse to ever use Paxum again.

      14 July 2017 - 12:24
  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Brilliant payment service. The fees bug me a little but they're pretty negligible and the customer service is absolutely outstanding!

    30 June 2017 - 9:42
    • danep

      Hi, and thank you so much for the positive review. Feel free to ping me directly about your fee inquiries, Dan

      5 July 2017 - 8:50
  • ghazelnut
    ghazelnut wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Firstchoice have been my go-to payment provider since I entered the cam space. Upon cashing out/payment dates from cam sites, the funds are available within minutes. The debit card is acceptable at any retailer and the ability to withdraw funds from any ATM is the most useful feature. Bear in mind that there are ATM fees according to the bank chosen.

    Support are rather slow to respond and often will not provide updates to changes. This occurred with the transition from Payoneer to Firstchoice. Associated fees with the use of the provider can be frustrating, but bear in mind that all payment providers will charge for their services.

    However, they are fair and easy to use and for this reason have my recommendation.

    27 June 2017 - 13:44
    • danep

      Thanks you so much for the review Ghazelnut.
      The transition did have a few minor individual hiccups, also because web cam performers are busy people by nature, so I wouldn't expect everyone to view every single e-mail
      This is exactly what I'm here for, to listen and assist. Don't be a stranger, Dan.

      28 June 2017 - 8:53
  • SweetCara
    SweetCara wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I am starting to think that Paxum is some kind of ponzi scheme. Some people get their money just fine, and others are left hanging in the cloud, with funds missing until they give up asking for them. Given the origins of the owner, it wouldn't surprise me one bit. I have tried to be patient and polite about my ongoing issue with Paxum, but I just can't keep my mouth closed anymore, because I find their service and customer service just plain unacceptable.

    I have been trying to get a small amount of money out of Paxum since mid-late May. It was my first (and likely only) attempt at doing business with them. My first EFT withdrawal failed and was returned to my Paxum account, even though I got an email saying the transaction was successful.

    My second attempt was onto an external card. That transaction was initiated in the third week of May. The money never showed up on my card, and was not returned to my Paxum account. It is still not in my Paxum account today, June 23, even though I have been messaging support about it since June 7. They tell me it is up to their processor to investigate what happened. I don't understand why it is taking so long to figure out where the money is in this digital age. Someone is not doing his or her job.

    I feel that if Paxum really cared about the people paying their bills by using their service, they would actually push for the resolution of such issues faster. Instead they give polite non-answers as if they are buying more time, trying to get me to give up on getting my money perhaps?

    I wish I had read on xbiz sooner and also online, about all the shitty reviews this company has. I do wonder now how much longer they are going to be in business at this rate. Holding funds hostage is never a good sign for the outlook of any company. Many have already moved away from Paxum.

    I reached out to Chris via email twice and on twitter once. He responded to twitter, but not the emails, hence still no help. Ruth was nice and helpful the first time, and ignored me the second time. Maybe they are both out looking for better jobs since Paxum might fold soon at the rate things are going. I might never see my money now. It wasn't a lot of money (~230 usd) but it was a lot to me as a person who suffers with really bad depression and can't work very much.

    If you actually care to access the money you work hard for every day, please save your sanity and never use this pseudo-service. Payoneer/First Choice eats you alive in fees, but dammit the money is always there when they say it's going to be there, and Dan the forum rep is awesome at actually SOLVING problems. I am the same nationality as Paxum's owner and I do not trust my kind. They are very smart and great at scheming money away from people when they hold the wrong values. You have been warned.

    23 June 2017 - 22:56
    • SweetCara

      I can't change my review, but I wanted to update the situation. So it has been close to two months since I first attempted to withdraw, and my missing funds have finally been returned to my Paxum account. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the email. I have now taken my funds out through a middle man, and I will not use Paxum again. I am glad I was able to have some money left after all the fees were lost, but this service is too much of a headache for future use.

      18 July 2017 - 19:32
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

    18 June 2017 - 22:41
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about PervoutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I cannot say enough good things about Pervout Pay. The cut is 90% to us and 10% to them. The customer pays a $5 fee at the end of each transaction and product prices are capped at $200 and a minimum of $25 since they use bill.com as their payment system. Clients do not have Pervout Pay on their bill but rather Instinct Driven Media and I love that they are discreet. When a very rude customer was demanding a refund for everything in the kitchen sink after delivery, support was right there and contacted me immediately to either approve or deny the refund request. They were very fair and responded within 24 hours on any issues I had. ALL of my payments have been weekly and have come through on time via check. I use them almost exclusively now for off site payments because of their simple page and high paying percentage. To have their help with customer service and that one really difficult customer was worth the 10% in spades. Thank you!!!

    16 June 2017 - 14:10
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 2:08
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok here is the deal, bitcoins are decentralized, so just be aware of the exchange rate as well as youre brokerage fees and youll be set!

    5 June 2017 - 19:36
Page 1 of 56