Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 71

  • Mollly
    Mollly wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Wow, if you are from a non-native English speaking country stay away, i think this site is a scam, someone bought a thing from my wishlist (29th November) and it didn t arrive, i sent an email to them last month and no answer, so stay away.

    January 15, 2021 - 8:39
  • Adinna
    Adinna wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Today,after 3 years i received an e-mail from paypl that started with "we are closing your account". Whaaaat? ..yeah...customer service it doesn't exist. They can hold funds and put "under review"..and anyone can open a dispute asking their money back and usually win the dispute.
    Totally not recommand for webcam business.
    Every time i log they send sms to verify phone nr.
    Fees when i receive money,fees when i withdraw on card ...and after all fess and 4 small chargebacks in 3 years ,they decided to close my account.

    January 11, 2021 - 21:24
  • ElisabethGrey
    ElisabethGrey wrote a review about DHD Media

    Somehow I didn't really understand how it related to livechat or sales. It says there is a photographer and they probably sell his photos-Or something. They're all probably from him. I can't rate, I don't know what the site is really useful for.

    December 20, 2020 - 7:29
  • ElisabethGrey
    ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Paysafecard
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    At that time, I was using paysafecard and I was satisfied. I just don't know if it still works today? Smiley (A)

    December 20, 2020 - 1:44
  • babydolls
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    A bona fide piece of shit. Support, if you can even call it that, doesn't even read the messages you send them. Maybe if you're from China or the US this service works; glad for you and all, but if you're from a country with economic difficulties, it's literally impossible to withdraw your funds with this disgusting excuse for a "company".

    October 22, 2020 - 18:13
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Paxum (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    October 12, 2020 - 0:48
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!

    October 11, 2020 - 13:23
    • KittyCat23

      https://twitter.com/CosmoPayment Write message here, always fast answer.

      October 12, 2020 - 0:53
    • AnthonyCosmo

      Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account. Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

      October 12, 2020 - 3:21
    • EvaHeaven

      second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

      November 28, 2020 - 22:32
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I adore Streamate.

    October 11, 2020 - 5:24
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Xoom
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use xoom to send money over to someone in India. I don’t use it for sex work stuff so I can’t really say if it’s sex worker friendly. Pretty much if I don’t know the answer to the rating then I just go with 3. Lol. Never had to use support so I don’t know. It’s pretty easy and simple to use. The fee is usually $5 but sometimes it’ll be $3 or it’ll be no fees. I like it. It works and I trust it.

    September 22, 2020 - 5:38
  • Raizel
    Raizel wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    A pain in the ass, it takes 100 years to verify something simple as an address proof. Their software is old like my grandmother and outdated.

    The only reason i made an account in the first place is cause i really need another payment option for certain sites but it's just a killer mood to go through all their verification process.

    September 21, 2020 - 13:41
Page 1 of 71