Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 54

  • sugarpurle69
    sugarpurle69 wrote a review about HiPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    it is been a white whit identification because was dificult to make a proof adress,but they find a way and finaly i did ... last mesege " We confirm that your bank details have been registered and that they will be checked by our teams as quickly as possible " - i think in 3 days....hope all will be fast

    28 February 2017 - 12:22
  • porcelain
    porcelain wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 February 2017 - 13:28
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I will update my review if they ever get back to me! I sent off an application a month ago to sign up. I had no reply, I sent an email, and another application. I also contacted them on twitter and also got no response.
    It seems like a really good option, fees arent too bad. I am led to assume they only want a certain type of girl, and I dont fit the bill. The signup required id and photos which I'm very wary of, as they now have copies of my personal information, yet have not given me an account.

    9 February 2017 - 11:44
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    4 February 2017 - 11:20
  • LivelyLadyy
    LivelyLadyy wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My favorite.

    24 January 2017 - 5:25
  • Sweety_89
    Sweety_89 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hi. I decided to write a short review of Payoneer.
    When I started as a camgirl 3 years ago I had no idea what Payoneer is and how it works, so I just used my bank account for my payments from the sited... oh my gosh.... I remember how long I waited, how HUGE the fees were. Payoneer is 100% better!
    Also, I feel it's really important to mention their live chat support. I love it! I really think that this company definetely deserve the fees
    So basically I recommend it!

    21 January 2017 - 8:48
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Written 15 March 2016 - 22:43 After 5 years of trying to configure paypal and after many years of waiting on Christmas holiday payouts, I have finally been saved. Thank you Payoneer for saving me.

    The good thing about payoneer is you get your money fast. Except for one thing, some bank machines have been blocking them out as of the last few months.

    When I had a card without the chip it was no problem. Now that I have a card with a chip, I can only use certain bank machines. So I have to thread all the way across town to a bank machine that does currency conversions. Which makes the whole point of working for better rates pointless. The card is starting to not work with Many bank machines in My country. :-( The ones that do conversion that is.


    NOW LET'S SEE WHERE PAYONEER IS AT:

    Well it's been quite a ride. The payments were great but as it grew the customer service became harder to reach. The 1 800 251 2521 number is not working. You can call over and over and it will not work. Neither does the 1 646 685 3695 number. I discovered this last month when I had some issues over missing money. It was a small amount but it was MISSING!

    When I did finally reach them I told them of the contact numbers being faulty and they laughed it off and changed the topic back to the original issue for calling. Fine. Then they told ME the money was missing because of various bank machines I had used and gave ME info on ones I could use with lower fees. They were all the same ones I had used!

    Now today Money is Missing. Again!

    A few days ago, Payoneer sent an Email saying they will be Firstchoice Pay on February 1st. Fine. When you got to the FirstChoice Website https://www.firstchoicepay.com It's just a Splashpage. No links to anything. Not even to contact. Is this the page? I would like to know from the payoneer rep on this site.

    The next bad thing is Payoneer keeps giving and taking away. They sent an email again today to say I can no longer do private loads. Why? Well I will never know because there is no way to contact them or First pay.

    I was told by a rep to sign up with another email for a bank account and when I did I was denied. What you can and cant do on Payoneer is never really clear. One day it's ok and one day it's not.

    If you need other payment options you can contact Me. Obviously Payoneer isn't the place to be playing with anything over 250.00. Why? Because you can't contact them. There is no way. Period. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/08_Angry.png

    16 January 2017 - 23:11
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

    1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

    2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

    3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

    4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

    The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

    A. Might not get delivered to your door
    B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
    C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

    Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

    When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

    The worst that has happened to ME already.

    - Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
    - They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
    - My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

    Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/14_Fools.png

    13 January 2017 - 6:11
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Software

    1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

    I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!

    9 January 2017 - 10:45
    • punkerbarbie

      Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

      11 January 2017 - 19:10
  • Valora
    Valora wrote a review about PervOutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    NOTE: Software got 3 stars because honestly the page layout needs improvement. I know they just launched the site this year, but the face of it does scare off some of my less trusting clients.

    Lance and Terry have done a great job with this! They've been rock stars at promoting it and they're 100% honest about processing fees and payouts. Processing fees are only 10%. Terry even set up a special button for my foot party online pre-orders.

    I really only use PervoutPay for my international custom orders and submissives. So far so good and payments are processed through a European bank so it's 100% sex worker friendly.

    26 December 2016 - 6:34
Page 1 of 54