Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 54

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I am on Indiebill from last year, but is a short time to start promote myself, i had my first payment from 16 to 31, the payment arrive the 5, but i had a mail from Indiebill, for delay. This site is great for independent cam girls. 5 stars.

    27 April 2017 - 18:49
    • lakshmi_

      Agree with you, I love Indiebill

      15 April 2017 - 12:00
  • lovelicks69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    USE PAXUM AT YOUR OWN RISK!
    Firstly..Some sites only use Paxum this is the only reason I signed up for their service. I do not have a Paxum card, nor do I want one.

    Let's start with the Fees...you get charged to load your account, you gets charged for withdrawing. You get charged $50 for a card that may never arrive. Compared to First Choice $14.95 for a card that arrived in 3 weeks, $5 or $3 per load and a $1 a month transaction fee. To me that is much cheaper.

    Payout options...Wire, Paxum Card, Cheque, or EFT transfer to your bank. I recently chose to withdraw my funds using EFT that says it takes 7 days. I was charged $8.95 for this option. A month later I still don't have my money.

    Support...they do reply at least, but if you have a problem expect to be waiting for weeks for an answer. 3 weeks now I have been waiting for the investigation department to get back to me as to why my money has gone missing.

    Google Paxum reviews....the first site that comes up has hundreds of people complaining about similar issues. People order cards that never arrive, then they are pushed into ordering express shipping for $90 for the card to still not arrive. All you get is excuses from Paxum. Heaps of people there that have requested EFT payments to their bank for the money to either never arrrive or show up 3 months later. Paxum's standard response is "we are investigating and will get back to you". 3 weeks and counting so far...

    Paxum also have in their terms that if you make too many complaints, they will terminate your account and keep your money.
    Section 6
    (e) Receipt by Paxum of excessive complaints regarding your account, business or service;

    Also take note of this:
    Under section 7
    The parties irrevocably submit and attorn to the jurisdiction of such courts to finally adjudicate or determine any suit, action or proceedings arising out of or in connection with this Agreement. Paxum Inc, a duly incorporated Belize company with its headquarters located at Blake Building, Eyre Hutson St Suite 102, Ground Floor, Belize City, Belize is the sole beneficiary of the E-Wallet and card operations.

    So all their banking is done in Belize, only their support office is located in Canada....i guess that explains why it is taking so long to get a response!

    After contacting them every week for the last week and now writing this review I'm guessing I will never see my money. If by some miracle I do I will update this review to a less negative one.

    27 April 2017 - 9:02
  • kittencums
    kittencums wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    Bitcoin is a p2p (peer to peer) decentralised (managed without central authority) cryptocurrency (a digital currency in which encryption techniques are used to regulate the generation of units of currency and verify the transfer of funds). What does this really mean? It means instant, fee free, and anonymous. It means awesome.

    21 April 2017 - 1:00
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Paxum provides a great alternative to firstChoicePay (payoneer) BUT the verification is out of your nightmares. For those who are task oriented this site will be great for you. This site almost requires more information than a fucking passport!!!!!!!!!!! I mean damn!

    Another thing is customer service is the worst I've encountered mostly because you can never get through to them! 12 phone calls at different times between the time they give 0007 to 0019 and go through only once (the guy was helpful at least). I called back to try to resolve an urgent matter and 'all representatives are busy' leave a voicemail? I am sure the voicemail is never checked lol and have one or two agents to service all customers.

    Email works, but it is too slow! So paxum improve your CS cause it terrible!

    Besides that fees are reasonable and cs is good when you reach them! Relatively fast payout and reliable but those two things need to be reviewed verification & CS. I hope sex sites will add an alternative to Paxum, FirstChoicePay...cause so far these two are decent but each have some strong weaknesses

    20 April 2017 - 0:46
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love the site and the percentage is awesome. My only gripe is not having the ability to edit prices or have recurring billing. It's a small price to pay for 85% take home though.

    18 April 2017 - 22:22
  • LydiaLust
    LydiaLust wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 19:35
  • faekitty
    faekitty wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I found paxum harder than most payment options to set up -- it has quite an unfriendly user interface which is difficult to follow. I would like it a lot if they optimised their site a little better to make it friendlier for newer customers. Saying that now that I'm finally settled into their payment system, I have a better idea on how to work the site.

    This is one of the 'better' payment options for International/European cam models, since checks can get lost in the mail, or the minimum amount earned for a wire transfer is way too much, adult work accepting payment methods like paxum get the approval.

    In order for you to transfer dollars into euros or what your preferred currency is, you firstly have to transfer the dollar amount into your European account, which simply converts the money for you. Then, you have to withdraw your money from the paxum account into your actual bank account. I don't recommend the other options as when I want a payment, I want it in my actual bank account. I don't want to take money out of an ATM and then bank it, that would be a hassle each time.

    There is a fee I don't really approve of. For me, they take 8 euros as a payment fee, so you always have to take at least -10 euros off of your payment, which is a little unfair considering you already sacrifice a cut of your money from the cam site you're working with.

    I don't agree with a lot of what Paxum has to offer. This review is subject to change if they mess up my withdrawal request or improve their site in any way. At the moment I'm using paxum as a payment option because there is nothing better available for my country and I recommend it only on that note, however I can't really recommend it on any other reasoning.

    11 April 2017 - 14:55
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My first choice for a payment provider i use it with every site if possible i love it!!!

    5 April 2017 - 17:56
  • AllyWeb
    AllyWeb wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I would recommend this site to any independent cam girl who does not want to be on a live site. Mark, the owner, is always available to help and they are very fair with their payments! Always on time and the direct deposit option is amazing!

    22 March 2017 - 1:39
  • sugarpurle69
    sugarpurle69 wrote a review about HiPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    it is been a white whit identification because was dificult to make a proof adress,but they find a way and finaly i did ... last mesege " We confirm that your bank details have been registered and that they will be checked by our teams as quickly as possible " - i think in 3 days....hope all will be fast

    28 February 2017 - 12:22
Page 1 of 54