Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 61

  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    6 June 2018 - 14:54
  • Eva
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.

    5 June 2018 - 23:25
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    5 June 2018 - 23:21
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.

    5 June 2018 - 23:17
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    4 June 2018 - 16:49
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Charges were reversed and my "gift card" was taken away.

    27 May 2018 - 18:51
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are slow and the support is useless.

    22 May 2018 - 6:35
    • SuzyQ

      true, been waiting for weeks to get payed from them since firstchoicepay got down :-(

      22 May 2018 - 19:57
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...

    17 May 2018 - 16:58
  • Darcydevin
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses

    7 May 2018 - 16:32
  • JuneRobbins
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been approved very quickly, very good support. Fees are a little bit expensive for transfers in an other bank account.

    5 May 2018 - 21:59
Page 1 of 61