Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 63

  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    1 December 2018 - 22:14
    • CosmoPayment

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      3 December 2018 - 16:47
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof sitešŸ˜»

    15 November 2018 - 14:45
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.

    15 November 2018 - 13:06
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account

    12 November 2018 - 17:18
  • AelaAmethyst
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.

    31 October 2018 - 13:25
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    23 October 2018 - 5:46
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    19 October 2018 - 15:45
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer) (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    15 October 2018 - 19:59
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    15 October 2018 - 19:56
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    14 October 2018 - 20:52
Page 1 of 63