Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 31
Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Masspay
January 8, 2023 - 12:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very fast, I use MASSPAY for NF, once the money was sent I was able to create my MASSPAY account, once the account was active I made the SEPA transfer and it arrived in seconds. I think it is another good payment option, I have only used the SEPA transfer, I should see if there are more options for use.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Spankpay
January 2, 2023 - 20:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had my first payment with them, so for 75$ the client paid 80$ and I had a cut of 7$ while transferring to my own account/card. Not sure if those 7$ was taken by them or my own bank...


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
December 28, 2022 - 18:10
Average
Support
Software

I have never experienced such poor customer service. It is so bad that I believe it is being done intentionally because the level of poor treatment goes beyond incompetence.
I had no issues getting my I.D accepted but they refuse to accept my identity documents. I've tried many, many times and each time it is refused so I email explaining the problem and they respond with a useless answer and close the email chain even after I ask them to wait until the problem is fixed.
I have been trying to get my account approved for a month and just today they finally said they do not accept the type of address that is on my utility bills which is the exact same type of address that is on my i.d.
That's right -they won't accept the address type that is on the i.d they already accepted but the address must be the same as on the i.d.
They refused to even tell me this was the problem all this time and have been insulting as though this is my fault that they obviously never even bothered to check my i.d in the first place.
As this is the only address on either of my I.D's I have no idea what I am supposed to do and I have funds stuck on a site that has my only payment option as Paxum.
The 800# does not work as it just rings and then disconnects and neither the Telegram nor Skype listed as contact methods are still valid accounts.
If I could give 0 stars for my experience with this company I would.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
December 29, 2022 - 2:12

Same, dude, same. They've had about 100 of my hard earned money for about a year. I've submitted ID to them about a billion times and they keep asking for it again. Then they won't get me withdraw my money. And sites I've done relatively well on in the past I can't work on anymore because Pam is the only option.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
January 9, 2023 - 18:23

Paxum is pretty crappy for Americans overall.

Avatar
Exclusivegirl wrote a review about CosmoPayment
December 24, 2022 - 5:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They're the best ever ,im using Cosmo since forever and never ever had any problem .Costumer service is super fast and always very helpful .They just perfect !


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
December 27, 2022 - 22:32

Thank you for the kind words!!

Avatar
Lucky13 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
December 9, 2022 - 10:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about CosmoPayment
December 2, 2022 - 23:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I do not like hight fees. They always reduce 3 dollars when u get payment. If you get small ammount money it is alot. Also 3€ if you want cashout. And they have monthly fee 3$.
I like what i can shop everywhere with a card.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Masspay
November 12, 2022 - 13:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

bs


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
November 10, 2022 - 14:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

AVOID OFF ANY COST . support was hiding informations. support sent me FAKE PROOF OF TRANSACTION . Paxum hostaged my money a MONTH while their bank partner was using and spinning my money . and then rejected to transfer it . i dont have enough bad words for Paxum .liars and amateurs ....


Avatar
curvylilnurse
December 14, 2022 - 22:35

I have money in my paxum account I cannot withdraw. I've submitted my documentation multiple times only to be asked for it AGAIN and then when I told them I can't withdraw my money, they want video proof of what I'm trying to do. Oh! And I can't change my phone number. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Avatar
DrRain wrote a review about CosmoPayment
November 9, 2022 - 8:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I been using it for about 5-6 years.Only one time i needed support and they were fast helpful,understanding.Talking with friends that use Cosmo more then once i found myself wondering how did they become this good at their job.Congratulations!


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
November 9, 2022 - 16:47

Very much appreciated!!!

Avatar
Sweetdeetrix wrote a review about Paypal
October 28, 2022 - 22:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Skrill (1 Likes)
October 18, 2022 - 11:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So far i received my first payment i love it, wents earlier than other platforms and no fees to transfer to my bank account.


Avatar
Mysteriousgirl wrote a review about CosmoPayment
October 15, 2022 - 20:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

For me cosmopayment is The Best option. I don't whidraw my money, i only use my plastic card. Wherever i GO, it works very good for me. Its been ages since i am Cashless and i'm using visa/masters cards. I didn't encounter and issue with it by now. Personally i am satisfied with The $3 fee for cosmo transfers. Regarding support, i had once a question for being charged $30 monthly fee instead of $3.Thought its a mistake or something but support explained to me why was i charged that amount. I recommand this method of payment for Europeans.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
October 18, 2022 - 17:24

Thanks for the review!

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 3, 2022 - 21:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paypal
September 3, 2022 - 21:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ModelCentro Tip
September 3, 2022 - 21:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayServices
September 3, 2022 - 21:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayments
September 3, 2022 - 21:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayments
September 3, 2022 - 21:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Deliverycode
September 3, 2022 - 21:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Creditcard
September 3, 2022 - 21:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
September 3, 2022 - 21:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
September 3, 2022 - 21:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paxum
September 2, 2022 - 21:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very reliable thus far.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about CosmoPayment
September 2, 2022 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Flawless in my experience so far.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Bitcoin
September 2, 2022 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Crypto is great!


Page 1 of 31