Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 55

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

    18 June 2017 - 22:41
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about PervoutPay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I cannot say enough good things about Pervout Pay. The cut is 90% to us and 10% to them. The customer pays a $5 fee at the end of each transaction and product prices are capped at $200 and a minimum of $25 since they use bill.com as their payment system. Clients do not have Pervout Pay on their bill but rather Instinct Driven Media and I love that they are discreet. When a very rude customer was demanding a refund for everything in the kitchen sink after delivery, support was right there and contacted me immediately to either approve or deny the refund request. They were very fair and responded within 24 hours on any issues I had. ALL of my payments have been weekly and have come through on time via check. I use them almost exclusively now for off site payments because of their simple page and high paying percentage. To have their help with customer service and that one really difficult customer was worth the 10% in spades. Thank you!!!

    16 June 2017 - 14:10
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 2:08
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Bitcoin (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok here is the deal, bitcoins are decentralized, so just be aware of the exchange rate as well as youre brokerage fees and youll be set!

    5 June 2017 - 19:36
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    lovely currency

    2 June 2017 - 20:39
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork Credits
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    2 June 2017 - 9:34
  • MsBrigitte
    MsBrigitte wrote a review about Google Wallet
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use google wallet to receive security deposits when I do outcalls (I am a professional dominatrix) and for cam clients who found me through my website. There is no fee to pay on my end and the money is transferred to my bank account the same day. It is very easy to use.
    My gf who is a traveling mistress uses it all the time and never has had any issues with them either.

    25 May 2017 - 1:42
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Yes, they have decent fees but in my opinion that's their only benefit. I've been trying to set up an account there for a week. Skyprivate transferred my money there within 24 hours and I can't access it because there are about 1001 hoops to jump through to set up an actual functioning account. The website does not specifically say what's all required. After you've submitted your info, they tell you a day or two later that it's not valid but again, never quite telling you what is exactly needed. I've been fighting with this site for a week now. I have money there that they won't let me access. The only support is an email form that takes about 24 hours for a response.

    22 May 2017 - 6:37
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I stopped with them, because I did not get my gifts two times.
    Both above 70-80 eur from Amazon.
    After these I got a 17$ gift voucher ....
    I was emailing for ages, never arrived anything.
    I rather use amazon wishlist and the address of a friend.

    9 May 2017 - 17:23
    • TOPMODEL18

      Don is pretty great. Try talking to Don

      12 May 2017 - 10:33
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This was the first place I ever got paid for my vids and pics when I started out. Caution though!!! Keep it small $25-$50 and only use it with people you trust. People can reclaim their money after the show if they want to be dicks about it and there is little you can do. Reedemtion has always been fast and payment within a few business days. I absolutely love it for instant cash gifts like a gift card.

    30 April 2017 - 14:48
Page 1 of 55