Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 68

  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    best support ever! fast payout

    August 11, 2019 - 21:43
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.

    August 7, 2019 - 13:16
    • dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
    • SISSI66

      In statement option

      August 8, 2019 - 11:58
  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

    *Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


    **Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


    ***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


    ****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


    I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it

    August 7, 2019 - 9:20
  • Jen_again5
    Anonymous wrote a review about Snapcash
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Easy straight forward for "non sex work" payments.

    August 4, 2019 - 22:06
  • trisha26
    trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best so far

    August 3, 2019 - 0:39
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 20, 2019 - 3:34
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:43
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Dwolla
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:40
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Cash.me
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    my fave way to get paid

    July 19, 2019 - 1:11
Page 1 of 68