Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 68

  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees

    November 8, 2019 - 17:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

    I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

    This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

    I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

    Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

    I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

    October 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

    October 30, 2019 - 13:45
  • ladiabla1
    ladiabla1 wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Nobody is tipping u on live cam streams,. videos are not selling well too

    October 21, 2019 - 11:12
  • ladiabla1
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    wtf is happening with this assholes?! They are just changing their cards whenever they want and our money get stucked on the cards,. once they announce a new card the card stops working after 3 months,. or u can't even activate it,. also their FEES are huge men,. if u make like 5k a month u've gotta spend 1000 only on fees,. wire bank fees,. money received fees and fees for brething maybe? wtf i don't understand if u can't work with adult payments don't even try it go away and close ur stupid bussiness EPAYMENTS IS FAR BETTER FROM U

    October 20, 2019 - 21:48
  • ladiabla1
    ladiabla1 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    RUN FROM THIS THIEVES,. Their pay rate is horrible they are close to becoming scammers,. i mean they only hire prostitutes and whores who fuck their pussy 24/7

    October 20, 2019 - 21:44
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate’s pay rate ' which is far from being “horrible” ' is up to 60% of the purchase price of tokens tipped to your independent broadcaster account and has had a proven track record of consistent and prompt payouts since the site launched in 2011. If you are experiencing issues with your payments, please contact [email protected] for immediate assistance.

      With regard to your suggestion that there are “prostitutes and whores” on Chaturbate, you couldn’t be more wrong. We strictly prohibit any use of the Chaturbate platform by anyone seeking escorting or any kind of pay-to-meet services and terminate and ban any account found to be engaging in this type of violation.

      October 24, 2019 - 23:55
  • ladiabla1
    ladiabla1 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    perfect,. this is my fav payment provider the fees are low support is responsive and i wish all cam sites added epayments as payment method.

    October 20, 2019 - 21:42
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

    October 4, 2019 - 19:52
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
Page 1 of 68