Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 59

  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    While i had big issues with them few years ago and i was without access to my money for over 4 months, i still prefer them over Payoneer (FirstChoice Pay) . For me it's cheaper and faster. I also get a higher currency exchange rate so more money than if i was paid with Payoneer.

    21 February 2018 - 3:26
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Dwolla (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Pretty good for ELM and other payments as well

    5 February 2018 - 20:50
  • Melyssa
    Melyssa wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I can not wait for the validation of my account to be completed because it may take a little while ; (
    But obviously this is one of the best sites for independent camgirls who want to offer their services.
    I am really happy to start working with them



    24 January 2018 - 16:57
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    No signup needed (easy for customers)
    No chargebacks
    85% yours
    Immedtiately visible

    Bi-weekly payment. Could be faster but still the best.

    No more excuses from customers. anyone who can pay for gift cards is able to pay here using the same card.
    You don't have to join sites just buy a show.

    19 January 2018 - 15:53
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paxum (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Paxum have never been in the adult business in the first place. Why close personal accounts yet accept the money from ELM?

    18 January 2018 - 12:13
    • TOPMODEL18

      I don't trust Paxum or ELM.

      3 February 2018 - 22:19
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about 2000 Charge
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    17 January 2018 - 20:35
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Okay, as much as I want to like IndieBill and use them I have some major issues with them. First, their content selling interface is complicated and not natural. I want to view all my products and prices and change the prices at my discretion without having to delete the entire product and start over. Second, the MINIMUM payout is $100 for US bank transfers and payout is twice a month. Nothing wrong with twice a month but for that payout and depending on my traffic, it could take a while to make it up that high. Some good things about them are their fees for customers are less than some other places (only 95 cents I believe) and they have been around for a while in the community. I don't think a client has to sign up or make an account there and the payout percentage is still good at 85% with a $5 minimum price point for any product or listing. All of that being said, for 85% commission and a more reasonable payout I HIGHLY recommend Jade and Live Cam Model Shows. Her service has been fantastic and I've done well on there. She also has traffic being driven there which helps a ton as well.

    15 January 2018 - 2:46
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about Dwolla
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Extra Lunch Money is primarily the only site I've seen use this as a method of payment and I was super hesitant signing up for yet another random payment provider BUT I was pleasantly surprised how easy and simple the process was. The interface is very simple and user friendly. All my payments have processed on time. I wish they had an invoice option because I would love to utilize something like that. All in all, good alternative to payoneer/firstchoice.

    15 January 2018 - 2:41
  • Maura
    Maura wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Impossible to open an account. "Session expired" error all the time I try. This is another disloyal sabotage from the people I work for, giving only the Paxum option.

    11 January 2018 - 1:06
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!

    10 January 2018 - 21:42
Page 1 of 59