Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 64

  • Miss_Leh
    Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
    I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.

    3 February 2019 - 14:46
    • ChrisPaxum

      If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected]

      Look forward to making this right for you.

      3 February 2019 - 15:56
    • Miss_Leh

      I sent a email.
      I hope you have some solution for my problem.
      So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

      7 February 2019 - 19:14
    • Miss_Leh

      Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

      15 February 2019 - 14:50
  • GordonMuscle
    GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
    Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
    No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
    Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
    MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
    And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

    26 January 2019 - 20:55
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Bitcoin
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    22 January 2019 - 0:15
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Cam4 Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    good

    22 January 2019 - 0:11
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2019 - 23:52
  • Peyton71
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.

    30 December 2018 - 5:33
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    29 December 2018 - 10:46
    • SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      1 January 2019 - 23:52
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    18 December 2018 - 22:11
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    1 December 2018 - 22:14
    • CosmoPayment

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      3 December 2018 - 16:47
  • Suckcubus
    Suckcubus wrote a review about Manyvids Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love it, all is great about them, and yes, the sound in chat impossible to fake, I can say MV is scammer proof site😻

    15 November 2018 - 14:45
Page 1 of 64