Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 30
Avatar
KianaHarper wrote a review about Paxum
November 23, 2021 - 10:51

Hello. Does anybody know any Paxum representative, preferably for Romania but not only? Thank you


Avatar
B_Jones
November 24, 2021 - 14:27

Hi , Not sure about Romania Representatives but their support is prompt if you mail them or else sign in your account and just use chat forum . Here is the support mail : [email protected]

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about ePayments
October 29, 2021 - 9:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Even when the waters are steady, THERE'S A NASTY TIDE COMING IN! That's E p a y service! in just a few years, they've become time consuming, annoying, evasive, irritating and yes, Annoying! It's always something. Registration is not so bad but then once approved, the drama escalates. The f e e s used to be unbeatable but now they take almost $60-90 in Transfer f e e s! One year I went 2 months trying to find a way to get p a i d because they wanted to switch to cards with chips. Another year I went 4 months without p a y because they were switching cards again! Then this year they took our unexpired cards away AGAIN and said they had issues with master c a r d AND WE WOULD GET THEM BACK IN AUGUST. August came and the excuses have gone on and we are still cardless but WE ARE p a y i n g double to triple the f e e s to get our p a y 1-4 days after our normal pay date! Now it's also a fun 4 step verification process to get p a i d from your account. instead of the already annoying 3 steps!

and RECENTLY THE NEW GAME IS:

They will say it is in the contract that they can make you re-verify at any time. Even if it's 2 days before p a y day. The verification cam they are using on their platform is slow & blurry so this will cause you to take time off and more than a few tries to get the verification finished, so that it may be processed and approved. BEFORE YOU GET P A I D! It is within their rights "they say" to do this, even if they choose to in a pandemic and after putting us through many trials and tribulations just to use the service... As usual, loyalty means nothing in this industry! Experienced hosts, prepare for this in advance by SIGNING UP ELSEWHERE! So when they decide to do this to you, you're prepared and able to still get p a i d that week by a different provider without the foolish power trip run around. Especially if you haven't received your E P A Y service card that they promised would be available BACK IN AUGUST. You know, THE ONE THAT WE STILL DON'T HAVE!😒

Want to join in on the fun?


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about G Pay (1 Likes)
September 14, 2021 - 17:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Google Pay is very easy to use and set up as well as anonymous unlike PayPal however it isn't adult friendly.
Be sure you have a non descript gmail address (not [email protected] lol).
You receive a 100% of your payment.
So far I've used GPay quite often with no issues.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayments
September 12, 2021 - 2:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I first created this system a few days ago, the reason is my favorite site at the moment is not cooperating with Firstchoicepay, I like the rates for services transfers and withdrawals, interface, software, support answered me within a day, it is true, but the benefits of this system are many. I'll try to work with them!
Update: I still didnt get my money back from this system but,as i know, many people got it, just waiting..and just have to listen to support///very sad and dissapointed


Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
September 2, 2021 - 14:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The best method of payment, support is amazing, never have issues with them, everything is fine with Cosmopayment


Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Paypal
August 3, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Now 2 of my accounts have been closed..

I knew it wasn't SW friendly. My SW account was closed a long time ago, but I still had my personal account.

Well somehow I've lost that one too!

Unless I send them a shitload of my information.. which I do not even have (like a Student Record Statement for College/University) or I am not comfortable sending that information (like my SIN number) sooo.. 👋


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about Polyalpha
August 1, 2021 - 0:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I LOVE this payment processor! I don't see the option to review their sister site kasu.io, which is owned by the same people and does not have chargebacks!
All in all, it's a solid site! Support is extremely fast and friendly. Never had a site with support so easy to reach and helpful! Payout on tips is 90%, which is huge in our industry and while polyalpha does have chargebacks I believe, kasu (sister site) does not have chargebacks!! Deposits hit my bank account accurately and within a week tops. I've talked to the owners and both sites are 100% cam model friendly, which rocks. The site is super easy to set up a profile on as well & you can customize what you offer with ease. I 100% recommend Kasu (their sister site) over polyalpha just due to the the chargeback protection. Again, if you have questions, their support is easy to reach, friendly, and professional!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 8:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wonderful site for payment for sites that they offer cosmo! Their support is super amazing and helpful, especially my card VISA arrived in 18-19 days Smiley :)
But I still really wish cosmo to offer an iban because not many sites offers cosmopayment like Loyalfans or admireme.vip that they do not offer cosmo. Smiley :(
I hope in the future that they add an iban because it could be helpful for any site Smiley :)
anyway I recommend the site, it is super friendly and easy to navigate Smiley :)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal
June 30, 2021 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Absolutely love them


Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Skrill (2 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 19:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I tried to open a business account with them , but they want my business to have a web site wtf!! . Adult friendly?No way !
I told them my story and their answer was they have decided to do not work with me as they have the right to choose their customers which is bloody sad...pff damn it


Avatar
bluescout
November 18, 2021 - 14:41

I had problems with the verifying, but when they agreed to open a personal, non-business one, everything is going well for now.

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees are a lot,software is old,absurd,3dsecure does not exist, and since yesterday i can't use my card because of some techical problems of their payment processor,but i see declined transaction fees for every try of use. So..their technical issues are in their advantage. I do not recommend. I will not use it anymore.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyGirlFund Contribution
May 14, 2021 - 2:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Can't believe this website leaves Models sitting waiting for almost 2 years with ZERO Support replying or explaining why


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
April 18, 2021 - 10:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Wildtequilla wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
April 9, 2021 - 15:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Atenção a todas as modelos e usuários, não usem Paxum, eles fecham sua conta a qualquer momento sem aviso prévio e mesmo se você quiser saber o motivo eles não vão te contar !! NÃO USE PAXUM !! Tenho todas as mensagens trocadas! Fraude


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
March 23, 2021 - 3:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really love cosmo because they do bank transfers to Brazil. Very easy and fast to get your $. 5 stars is too little they deserve 100 stars


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Skrill
March 5, 2021 - 21:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Registering as Kenyan was bit hard process, because need to have a document for addres, but when that was solved all is fine, really good payment option as Kenyan and i believe that for others too, money can be withdrawn from Skrill to mpesa within few seconds, so no need to hassle with wire transfers or bank accounts. Im happy so far


Avatar
Cocoxxcamel wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 19, 2021 - 0:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Worst company ever! They're a nightmare, since I started camming I had problems with them but I continued using because unfortunately it's one of the few options for brazilians cam models.
They charge an absurd fee of $50 for a wire transfer, stopped working with visa without notifying clients or changing the payment description (I only discovered this after lots of trials and contacting support), they added a local bank transfer option to Brazil again without any warning but when I tried it wasn't working and support said that was happening because is a new system (so they knew it, but didn't said anything to clients) and recommended me to use their unionpay card or pay $50 for another wire. Today I paid the $45 fee for activate the card and put my money in there but the ATM said "transaction unavailable for this card". I contacted them to be refunded, but I'll probably lose $100 in this fees. I already paid $50 in many wires since they stopped working with visa because they don't accept my mastercard. So frustrating and stressful.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
April 6, 2021 - 13:37

They are truly the worst. I logged into my account only to find out it was no longer verified (when it previously was) and then when I attempted to re-verify my account, they rejected my id and my face shot. Like....sorry, but this is my face? It's super annoying because I'm in Canada and payment options are limited as is.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ok so, everything went well and smooth here, untill I ordered (union pay) card. It took about 4 weeks to make the card, and only 2-3 days to receive it. I activated card right away (and they didn't say how much activation will cost), so it took about 50$ from my account, then I transfered all money from wallet to my card. And went all happy thinking how everything will be easier now... But let me tell you! Card didn't work on ANY ATM here, even those especially made for UnionPay cards. I tried so many times, so many atm's, for days. I sent them ticket after ticket, they didn't even bother to answer. Then I found in their ''Terms Of Use'' that if we block our card, our balace will be transfered to it, right away. So I did that. But I still had 0$ in my balance! I was sooo frustrated. Sent them more tickets than I can count. I even called them, tried everything, nothing helped. I waited for 3-4 weeks to get my money back. And even when I did, they never refunded me what they took for card activation, even though I wasn't able to use it anywhere, and closed it after day or two. Since then honestly I didn't have problems with them, I use wire option and get my earnings in 1-3 days, but because of the lapse they did and all the nerves I lost because of that, I can't say anything good about them.


Avatar
stella_whips
July 8, 2020 - 18:31

they are completely fraud and scam company they have habit of holding customers money and about their card is a complete scam they charge an extremely cost about thier card but it is not really working .

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about Paxum
February 13, 2021 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So far all good.

Good support, sites works well and no problem with transfers, card works fine also. Very happy with Paxum.


Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (5 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 3:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Please come back, you're the best platform ever!


Avatar
Suckcubus
October 4, 2018 - 0:53

Thank you, love :*

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Deliverycode
January 15, 2021 - 8:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wow, if you are from a non-native English speaking country stay away, i think this site is a scam, someone bought a thing from my wishlist (29th November) and it didn t arrive, i sent an email to them last month and no answer, so stay away.


Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paypal
January 11, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Today,after 3 years i received an e-mail from paypl that started with "we are closing your account". Whaaaat? ..yeah...customer service it doesn't exist. They can hold funds and put "under review"..and anyone can open a dispute asking their money back and usually win the dispute.
Totally not recommand for webcam business.
Every time i log they send sms to verify phone nr.
Fees when i receive money,fees when i withdraw on card ...and after all fess and 4 small chargebacks in 3 years ,they decided to close my account.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about DHD Media
December 20, 2020 - 7:29

Somehow I didn't really understand how it related to livechat or sales. It says there is a photographer and they probably sell his photos-Or something. They're all probably from him. I can't rate, I don't know what the site is really useful for.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Paysafecard
December 20, 2020 - 1:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

At that time, I was using paysafecard and I was satisfied. I just don't know if it still works today? Smiley (A)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
October 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A bona fide piece of shit. Support, if you can even call it that, doesn't even read the messages you send them. Maybe if you're from China or the US this service works; glad for you and all, but if you're from a country with economic difficulties, it's literally impossible to withdraw your funds with this disgusting excuse for a "company".


Page 1 of 30