Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 29
Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Skrill (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 19:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I tried to open a business account with them , but they want my business to have a web site wtf!! . Adult friendly?No way !
I told them my story and their answer was they have decided to do not work with me as they have the right to choose their customers which is bloody sad...pff damn it


Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paxum
May 21, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees are a lot,software is old,absurd,3dsecure does not exist, and since yesterday i can't use my card because of some techical problems of their payment processor,but i see declined transaction fees for every try of use. So..their technical issues are in their advantage. I do not recommend. I will not use it anymore.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyGirlFund Contribution
May 14, 2021 - 2:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Can't believe this website leaves Models sitting waiting for almost 2 years with ZERO Support replying or explaining why


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
April 18, 2021 - 10:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Wildtequilla wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 9, 2021 - 15:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Atenção a todas as modelos e usuários, não usem Paxum, eles fecham sua conta a qualquer momento sem aviso prévio e mesmo se você quiser saber o motivo eles não vão te contar !! NÃO USE PAXUM !! Tenho todas as mensagens trocadas! Fraude


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
March 23, 2021 - 3:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really love cosmo because they do bank transfers to Brazil. Very easy and fast to get your $. 5 stars is too little they deserve 100 stars


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Skrill
March 5, 2021 - 21:43
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Registering as Kenyan was bit hard process, because need to have a document for addres, but when that was solved all is fine, really good payment option as Kenyan and i believe that for others too, money can be withdrawn from Skrill to mpesa within few seconds, so no need to hassle with wire transfers or bank accounts. Im happy so far


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment
February 21, 2021 - 21:05
Average
Support

Their support was never helpful because they are not even paying attention to old accounts in cosmo that cannot be reactivated in case I forgot the code [acces code] I struggled many times to try to recover an old account USD , but not, they even ignored my email messages. Totally disrespectful.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
February 21, 2021 - 23:18

Hello, we’re sorry you’ve encountered some difficulty however your review is misleading and simply untrue. We answer ALL Emails within 1 business day, and we can easily reactivate your old account, we just haven’t gotten any contact from you. Please make sure you emailed [email protected] and waited at least 1 business day for a reply.

Avatar
Sugarisme
March 2, 2021 - 19:24

Don't work for bogna on top of only making 2 cents a token they owe me at least 1000 no one ever going to pay me I feel so dumb

Avatar
Cocoxxcamel wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 19, 2021 - 0:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Worst company ever! They're a nightmare, since I started camming I had problems with them but I continued using because unfortunately it's one of the few options for brazilians cam models.
They charge an absurd fee of $50 for a wire transfer, stopped working with visa without notifying clients or changing the payment description (I only discovered this after lots of trials and contacting support), they added a local bank transfer option to Brazil again without any warning but when I tried it wasn't working and support said that was happening because is a new system (so they knew it, but didn't said anything to clients) and recommended me to use their unionpay card or pay $50 for another wire. Today I paid the $45 fee for activate the card and put my money in there but the ATM said "transaction unavailable for this card". I contacted them to be refunded, but I'll probably lose $100 in this fees. I already paid $50 in many wires since they stopped working with visa because they don't accept my mastercard. So frustrating and stressful.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
April 6, 2021 - 13:37

They are truly the worst. I logged into my account only to find out it was no longer verified (when it previously was) and then when I attempted to re-verify my account, they rejected my id and my face shot. Like....sorry, but this is my face? It's super annoying because I'm in Canada and payment options are limited as is.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ok so, everything went well and smooth here, untill I ordered (union pay) card. It took about 4 weeks to make the card, and only 2-3 days to receive it. I activated card right away (and they didn't say how much activation will cost), so it took about 50$ from my account, then I transfered all money from wallet to my card. And went all happy thinking how everything will be easier now... But let me tell you! Card didn't work on ANY ATM here, even those especially made for UnionPay cards. I tried so many times, so many atm's, for days. I sent them ticket after ticket, they didn't even bother to answer. Then I found in their ''Terms Of Use'' that if we block our card, our balace will be transfered to it, right away. So I did that. But I still had 0$ in my balance! I was sooo frustrated. Sent them more tickets than I can count. I even called them, tried everything, nothing helped. I waited for 3-4 weeks to get my money back. And even when I did, they never refunded me what they took for card activation, even though I wasn't able to use it anywhere, and closed it after day or two. Since then honestly I didn't have problems with them, I use wire option and get my earnings in 1-3 days, but because of the lapse they did and all the nerves I lost because of that, I can't say anything good about them.


Avatar
stella_whips
July 8, 2020 - 18:31

they are completely fraud and scam company they have habit of holding customers money and about their card is a complete scam they charge an extremely cost about thier card but it is not really working .

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about Paxum
February 13, 2021 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So far all good.

Good support, sites works well and no problem with transfers, card works fine also. Very happy with Paxum.


Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (5 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 3:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Please come back, you're the best platform ever!


Avatar
Suckcubus
October 4, 2018 - 0:53

Thank you, love :*

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Deliverycode
January 15, 2021 - 8:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wow, if you are from a non-native English speaking country stay away, i think this site is a scam, someone bought a thing from my wishlist (29th November) and it didn t arrive, i sent an email to them last month and no answer, so stay away.


Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paypal
January 11, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Today,after 3 years i received an e-mail from paypl that started with "we are closing your account". Whaaaat? ..yeah...customer service it doesn't exist. They can hold funds and put "under review"..and anyone can open a dispute asking their money back and usually win the dispute.
Totally not recommand for webcam business.
Every time i log they send sms to verify phone nr.
Fees when i receive money,fees when i withdraw on card ...and after all fess and 4 small chargebacks in 3 years ,they decided to close my account.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about DHD Media
December 20, 2020 - 7:29

Somehow I didn't really understand how it related to livechat or sales. It says there is a photographer and they probably sell his photos-Or something. They're all probably from him. I can't rate, I don't know what the site is really useful for.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Paysafecard
December 20, 2020 - 1:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

At that time, I was using paysafecard and I was satisfied. I just don't know if it still works today? Smiley (A)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
October 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A bona fide piece of shit. Support, if you can even call it that, doesn't even read the messages you send them. Maybe if you're from China or the US this service works; glad for you and all, but if you're from a country with economic difficulties, it's literally impossible to withdraw your funds with this disgusting excuse for a "company".


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
October 11, 2020 - 13:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!


Avatar
KittyCat23
October 12, 2020 - 0:53

Write message here, always fast answer.

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
October 12, 2020 - 3:21

Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account. Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 28, 2020 - 22:32

second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
March 23, 2021 - 3:26

Again, this is a limitation on Chaturbates side, not ours

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate Gold
October 11, 2020 - 5:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I adore Streamate.


Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Xoom
September 22, 2020 - 5:38
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I use xoom to send money over to someone in India. I don’t use it for sex work stuff so I can’t really say if it’s sex worker friendly. Pretty much if I don’t know the answer to the rating then I just go with 3. Lol. Never had to use support so I don’t know. It’s pretty easy and simple to use. The fee is usually $5 but sometimes it’ll be $3 or it’ll be no fees. I like it. It works and I trust it.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
April 6, 2021 - 13:34

I highly doubt it sex worker friendly, because it's owned by PayPal

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 13:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A pain in the ass, it takes 100 years to verify something simple as an address proof. Their software is old like my grandmother and outdated.

The only reason i made an account in the first place is cause i really need another payment option for certain sites but it's just a killer mood to go through all their verification process.


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Pumapay
September 8, 2020 - 18:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This is for sure the worst payment company I have ever experienced in my entire life. I don't even know where to start. So I am a model for ImLive and getting paid with PumaPay was very interesting because I could get 20% bonus from my earnings. Also, I could exchange to another cryptocurrency which is a really good way to get paid. In the beginning everything was ok and I never really kept the whole 20% because of their high fees and stuff but I always kept some of the bonus. Since August this company really started to piss me off. I had money stuck there for 21 days because their app simply stopped working for iOS. So I had to wait until they release a update and of course having more than 1000 dollars stuck in a startup company from CYPRUS isn't really cool. After they released an update it went back to normal and I decided to give them 1 more chance. Last payout, i lost all of my bonus + $200 of MY MONEY with them! Other models lost their entire paychecks with them!! They said "oh its because the PMA value went down" liars the value didnt change much in the last couple days... they just took our money claiming it was fees and shit so BE AWARE of pumapay they will rob you just like they did to me and other models


Avatar
Hanna_F
January 21, 2021 - 11:25

I had money in my Puma wallet. Now they are gone. No caliper responds. Looks like I can't get my den back

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 21:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So did like 5 show for someone they claimed someone else made charges over months now i owe 300 crazy shit since I sent screen shot of me and consumers conversations stay away


Avatar
sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 23:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.


Avatar
GamerGirl
September 28, 2020 - 22:32

hi! you're the most recent reviewer.. can you tell me... Indiebill no longer allows recorded film sold, or tangible items like panties/socks... Are there other places that do? how does that work..

Page 1 of 29