Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 61

  • GabiPliant
    GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hello cam sis and bros!
    Indie bill has been the most relievng thing since i started selling videos. I strongly recommend, specially if you already have costumers.
    Payments are ok, I got all them without issues!
    I am only a bit dissapointed with the help centre, I've been asking for how to access myindieshop without answer since one mounth. they may be short in staff.
    (The difference between the store and the shop is the design and the web address, much mre cool, speciallty if you want to send the link, looks nicer and more professional).
    I hope you take care of me soon Indieteam!
    Love u!

    17 August 2018 - 14:07
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    3 August 2018 - 16:33
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
    The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
    I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.

    19 July 2018 - 16:47
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Cash.me
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love this payment provider because it's anonymous. You only need an email address and you can receive cash to your bank. If I could get all my direct clients on here I'd be happy. To be fair, I haven't had to call support so I don't know how good it is. But the service itself seems seamless and instant. Love it!

    18 July 2018 - 22:21
    • Stephanieblu

      How do you hide your real name? I sent a link to someone and it had my real name on it with the name I wanted shown on it.

      21 July 2018 - 2:00
  • Freebird15
    Freebird15 wrote a review about Deliverycode
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    *I will edit if things change*

    Do not use this website. I have sent messages to support never gotten responses. Gifts purchased from Amazon (Prime) still are under 'purchased' not even shipped. Theh were purchased on the 2nd, it is now the 17th. If any thing DC should have already purchased from Amazon and it should have shipped. I mean there is a reason I added only from Amazon....

    Despite the long waiting & no response I decided I'd use my vouchers to get sonething off my list. Again from Amazon. This item had free shipping from Amazon. Not only was I charged a $7ish fee for DC I was charged around $10 shipping (Amazon shipped for free). Now. Under standing everything takes time and they got to pay their people too...I find it highly unprofessional and not a good business decision to not respond to emails & from past reviews have so much negative feed back.

    Being a first time account holder you'd think they'd want to make a good first impression to keep me as a client, right? Just not good business practices.

    Will include emails if and when I get a response.

    17 July 2018 - 12:48
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification lasts over 10 days and I had to write a special email to someone I heared of here in the forum.
    I got my card 2 months after signing up. I was waiting for unacceptable long time for my money. I haven't try to withdraw money from ATM yet next step is this. I will close my account there. $49 for a cadr /year. Extremely high fee. Ridiculous.
    They told me to use EFT transfer to get my money because only $5. Well yes, but their USD/EUR conversion is a theft. Not to mention this is on the top of card fee and on the top of transfer fee.

    1 July 2018 - 17:09
    • dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      4 July 2018 - 16:07
  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    6 June 2018 - 14:54
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad way for me. So expensive. They charge for anything, I miss so much First Choise.

      7 July 2018 - 18:41
    • Dreamer

      Yees i registered there and no card,no response.I will stay with paxum

      8 August 2018 - 18:54
  • Eva
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebMoney
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Weird interface, weird fees, not realy adult-friendly, also, if you are russian or ukrainian, you may have problems with this payment provider.

    5 June 2018 - 23:25
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    5 June 2018 - 23:21
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate Gold
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have no idea what services you can provide with golds. The percentage is about 30%, and your payout can vary if guy tips you in pounds or canadian dollars, which make golds reasonable only for little shows in free chat or gold shows goals.

    5 June 2018 - 23:17
Page 1 of 61