Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 71

  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Xoom
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use xoom to send money over to someone in India. I don’t use it for sex work stuff so I can’t really say if it’s sex worker friendly. Pretty much if I don’t know the answer to the rating then I just go with 3. Lol. Never had to use support so I don’t know. It’s pretty easy and simple to use. The fee is usually $5 but sometimes it’ll be $3 or it’ll be no fees. I like it. It works and I trust it.

    September 22, 2020 - 5:38
  • Raizel
    Raizel wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    A pain in the ass, it takes 100 years to verify something simple as an address proof. Their software is old like my grandmother and outdated.

    The only reason i made an account in the first place is cause i really need another payment option for certain sites but it's just a killer mood to go through all their verification process.

    September 21, 2020 - 13:41
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Pumapay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This is for sure the worst payment company I have ever experienced in my entire life. I don't even know where to start. So I am a model for ImLive and getting paid with PumaPay was very interesting because I could get 20% bonus from my earnings. Also, I could exchange to another cryptocurrency which is a really good way to get paid. In the beginning everything was ok and I never really kept the whole 20% because of their high fees and stuff but I always kept some of the bonus. Since August this company really started to piss me off. I had money stuck there for 21 days because their app simply stopped working for iOS. So I had to wait until they release a update and of course having more than 1000 dollars stuck in a startup company from CYPRUS isn't really cool. After they released an update it went back to normal and I decided to give them 1 more chance. Last payout, i lost all of my bonus + $200 of MY MONEY with them! Other models lost their entire paychecks with them!! They said "oh its because the PMA value went down" liars the value didnt change much in the last couple days... they just took our money claiming it was fees and shit so BE AWARE of pumapay they will rob you just like they did to me and other models

    September 8, 2020 - 18:28
  • Sugarissweetbla
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    So did like 5 show for someone they claimed someone else made charges over months now i owe 300 crazy shit since I sent screen shot of me and consumers conversations stay away

    August 18, 2020 - 21:00
  • sultrymissem
    sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.

    August 2, 2020 - 23:24
  • KalyLuxe
    KalyLuxe wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Always problems with the plugin, support 24hs but most of the time they can't give you a proper answer because they never knows it.

    They stolen me money. I received 15$ for pre pay 10 min show from a complicated customer. He refuse to use camera and microphone, even when I warned that on this way he had to be patiente because if I'm showing my back I can't read what he's writting, he agreed. Once doing the show, a lot of orders and requeriments from him he asked for anal (my fee is 1,5$ x min but on my profile I wrote anal is 3,5$ x min), I refused and he stoped the call at minute 7:39.

    He made a report, I sent to the support the screenshot where clearly the saw the full conversation and how rude he was, very demanding and the call duration. Well the gave him back 8$. So I performed for less than 1$ x min for a demanding prick, and the report was marked as a false report.

    I complain about the payment and they told me that the desition was because I missunderstood what he wants and he had the right to get the money back because I couldn't make him happy with my show.

    So ladies, if you want to work for free and be teated as a piece of meat with holes, go with SKYPRIVATE, they are experts in steal model's money and make scams.

    Despiste the new system where you worked really hard to arrive to page 1 at the ranking and they now changed everything and put new models on top giving the traffick to the newies.

    Good luck with the payments, if you have the luck to get it...

    Kaly

    July 24, 2020 - 18:01
    • MissLadyirie

      Girrrlllll, Me too! I have given way too many free shows because their stupid plugin! Grrr...I don't really ever sign into it anymore...

      August 10, 2020 - 7:55
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about xHamster Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm assuming this is referring to stripchat tokens. They recently have been giving out delayed payments not sure if it's still an issue.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:34
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    One of the least sex worker friendly offline payment options. Customer can see your real name and cancel your payment. I normally stick with cash app.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:29
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Payments
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ALWAYS make sure that you first receive your Amazon gift before giving the customer the goods. I fell for a scam where a customer added 8k worth of merchandise off of my Amazon wishlist to his cart which on my end said it was purchased according to Amazon. The guy ended up being a troll and stuff never arrived and it still showed up as purchased because he had it on reserved.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:23
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Receiving these is risky. I used to get offered these in the past in exchange for Skype shows which I don't do anymore.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:17
Page 1 of 71