Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 31
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about SkyPrivate
September 3, 2022 - 21:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paypal
September 3, 2022 - 21:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ModelCentro Tip
September 3, 2022 - 21:05
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayServices
September 3, 2022 - 21:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayments
September 3, 2022 - 21:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about ePayments
September 3, 2022 - 21:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Deliverycode
September 3, 2022 - 21:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Creditcard
September 3, 2022 - 21:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
September 3, 2022 - 21:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
September 3, 2022 - 21:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paxum
September 2, 2022 - 21:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very reliable thus far.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about CosmoPayment
September 2, 2022 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Flawless in my experience so far.


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Bitcoin
September 2, 2022 - 21:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Crypto is great!


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Bitsafe (1 Likes)
August 22, 2022 - 16:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I'm using bitsafe for some months, easy and simple, I receive the money and spend the money. The fees is 30 per year, is possible to pay everywhere or almost! in some shops doesnt't work nt sure why. I withdraw the money without problems, I was using in Europe and south America it worked well without extra fees.


Avatar
isabella22 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
July 28, 2022 - 17:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
July 28, 2022 - 17:35

Hello, indeed the monthly fee is 3.00 usd per month, you were charged for previously unpaid months.

Avatar
isabella22
August 2, 2022 - 21:39

Thx for explaining me anthony

Avatar
isabella22
August 2, 2022 - 21:40

Thx for explaining me anthony

Avatar
CuteBubu wrote a review about Bitsafe
July 6, 2022 - 5:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Bitsafe is soo difficult to use, support take more than 5 days to reply and help so I don’t what going on , my payment is not there


Avatar
chinitoxxx wrote a review about Masspay (1 Likes)
June 30, 2022 - 17:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

the best


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
June 28, 2022 - 0:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The charges are a bit high. Support takes a little longer to respond than they used to in the beginning, there was a live-chat with support, which was very helpful.


Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about Paxum
June 18, 2022 - 22:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The app crashes a lot the sign up is scary cause most people are denied and give up after 4 tries.

Everything was working great for almost 3 years. I used this payment provider and loved them. Always on time super reliable. Until today. It’s been over 24hrs since chaturbate sent me my payment notification email. I messaged them and they confirmed they sent paxum a payment. So I phone the 1866 number online. Spoke to a gentleman on the phone. Told me the payment is pending still and needs to be approved. 😭. It’s never taken this long. Kind of scared 😟 here wondering when I can get paid.


Avatar
isabella22
June 18, 2022 - 23:15

hello,i recived last night a transfer from chaturbate tehn in teh morning 12 hrs ago i got a message from skyprivate that my payment was sent and 12 hrs from then my money still are not in my account,i called paxum 3 times and always same answer that all transfer can be under review and to wait and if they will need anytihing from me will e mail me,i am totally consider other options,they start to be very unrelaible

Avatar
isabella22
June 19, 2022 - 8:25

After 14 hrs my money finally r în my account

Avatar
MarcindaDesade
June 21, 2022 - 16:49

Yes mind did too finally. Was abit worried.

Avatar
isabella22
June 21, 2022 - 17:20

Yes well I am still worryed that can happen again,but lets hope not

Avatar
Devska14 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 12, 2022 - 20:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't access my CosmoPayment account because verification codes to login are refused.

I asked support and got ludicrous responses about checking my spam folder. Is anybody else having this kind of problems to access his/her CosmoPayment account?

I also got my virtual card rejected as invalid type in Lovense site.

CosmoPayment support is of no help so far


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:31

Hey there, the transfers are local not international, so the bank information does not use SWIFT. Please email [email protected] and they will help you input the correct details.

Avatar
Devska14
June 17, 2022 - 19:06

Thanks a lot for your explanation. Now that I have local bank code the problem is I can't access my CP account because verification codes are rejected and support guys say it's my spam folder's fault. How to make them provide a real solution? Thanks in advance

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 17, 2022 - 19:10

We dont know what you mean by rejected, our rep has asked for your SAN, please reply to the email they sent you.

Avatar
deleted
July 17, 2022 - 15:05

I have same issue getting pay,ent on time from stripchat to cosmopayment it takes almost the whole day to get to cosmopayment , not sure if it's the sites issue ..anyone else have this problem working from stripchat?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 11, 2022 - 16:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The worst company. My card got hacked 2 times and they didn t want to help saying is my fault. Fuck themmmmm!


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:33

Hello, our system is secure to the highest of PCI data standards, your account would only be hacked if you provided someone with your personal account information, or used your card at merchants who copied your information. We have full chargeback support to help you reclaim any lost funds, however if you willingly gave out your account login details you would be liable, as it would be with any regulated financial institution in the world.

Avatar
isabella22
July 28, 2022 - 17:24

Hello anthony can you tell me why I have been charged 32$ as monthly fee?

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about CosmoPayment
May 12, 2022 - 1:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am glad I changed to CosmoPayment!

They do not have a way to send the money you have on Cosmo to your bank account (in case you're looking to have this feature), but I am totally ok with that as I am not looking to transfer the money.

I love the fact that I get payments almost instantaneous and available the same day!

I use a lot the virtual visa card for months and never had an issue for shopping online. You can also request a physical Visa Card ($12).

About support, I need probably only a couple times and didn't even waited 1 hour by email for them to help me out, very fast and very helpful.

Is a bit annoying so many secure steps for you to log in to Cosmo, hope they improve that.

It would be awesome to see Clips4Sale having also this as a payout option for models.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
May 12, 2022 - 1:54

Hi Katherine! Thanks a lot for the kind words and feedback!! It really means a lot.

We are indeed working on revamping our login process and portal all together, coming soon!

We are connected to Clips4Sale, they just havent used their account yet, ill show them your review, maybe it will give them a little push Smiley :)

In regard to bank transfers, currently we offer them in Latin America, Europe, and we are opening the door for all users in the USA and Canada next week!

Avatar
Virtualdream
May 16, 2022 - 9:13

Hello , i am trying to make an acount on Cosmo from november , and still nothing , what is going on ? No answer from Cosmo , i upload my documents , but still nothing ...

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about Paxum
May 12, 2022 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had Paxum... ordered a card that never arrived... After more then 7 months waiting I cancel my account with them!

I decided to give them another chance as I also need because 2 of the websites I work unfortunately have them as option and there's not other options besides direct transfer. Ok, I did another account with them... and this time the card arrived in less then a month. Few months later the card was cancel and since then there's no option, no updates besides keep saying "very soon" or "in talks" for us to have a new option as card... Not even a virtual visa card option you have with them.

Very disappointed, feels like they really don't even want to take the effort to fill their clients needs.

I am sure I am not the only one feeling this way!

As a adult model, my advice is to choose CosmoPayment instead Paxum.


Avatar
PaxumRuth
May 12, 2022 - 1:03

I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. With regards to cards we currently have Paxum Unionpay cards available for most countries, have you considered ordering one? We also have EFT (local bank transfer) available to over 75 different countries, plus external card withdrawal and WIRE withdrawal. If you're unsure what's available for your account, please contact our support team and they can let you know!

Avatar
KatherineDeVil
May 12, 2022 - 1:17

I really don't want to transfer the money to my bank... About the UnionPay Card I also tried it and had to cancel, as not every website accepts UnionPay as a option (Amazon for example don't accept them), and there's problems to withdrawal the money on a Atm.

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
May 21, 2022 - 15:54

In deed thye dont do nothing. Imi am transfering from paxum to skrill but very high fees. On a 100€ transfer they have fixed 6€ plus extra comision. So from 100€ i get on skrill 90. I wont use the account from next mounth and i will try cosmopayment

Avatar
Wildtequilla
May 31, 2022 - 0:00

I recommend you to use everything but paxum. if you use paxum then good luck.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about ePayServices
May 12, 2022 - 0:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Thought I left this review already. Epayservice is Terrible. They took our cards away so many times for so many reasons. Once they said they were denied by mastercard. another time it was for us to get chips in our cards. THAT DIDNT WORK ALL THE TIME anyway. Then they claim to have to lowest fees AND THEY DONT! Payoneer had low fees. Epayservice. Not so much. You'll pay your fees in EUROS OR USD. Sometime as high as $25-40 Euros in transfers. It's Rubbish. Go Cosmo.


Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about ePayServices
May 8, 2022 - 0:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I used epayservice before it was good when was option to have card. It was ok using card to buy in shops and to cashout. No card is not available. I have tried transver my money. It make me angry, it was so hard transver my money, only 1 option to get my money. They took money to receive money, and they tookmoney for curency exenge, took money for montly maintenence 2eur, for service that is not working!!and when they take 35 euros for transver to my bank account. I earned 109 $I received 105 dollars, and after currency exchange, and transver it left only 64 eur... i will not use epayservice again anymore if transver cost 35 eur.. Omg. If i get daily pay from chaturbate, and after it from 109 dollars only left 64 euros..and it takes alot time to transver i do not know when i will get what was left.. It is scam they rob your hard earned money. It was hard to even transver to my bank, because they ask strange things some secret phrase, witch i do not know. Only one option for tranfer. And they not let me add my country, to make hard even to transver money. They rob and use models like money slaves.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2022 - 0:02

Correct! Correct! Correct! 100% why I left. Scam on Scam on Scam. They state it's the lowest fees but they try to devour chunks of your check as it makes its way to you. They even charge you to transfer $ back and forth between your own Epayservice accounts. Which in my opinion should be free or way less than what they try to charge. Go to CosmoPayment and I hear there is a new one called MassPay. Epayservice is always playing games and no one has time for that foolishness. One day you have a functioning card and the next day you don't. One day your account is good, the next month they need you to re-verify and you're locked out until you do. At any time they come up with reasons as to why your money can't be easily accessed. It's one thing after another. I left after they played verification games with me when I was already using them for 4 years. I never let My account get to over a certain amount because I always got the feeling they would take off on Me one day with my cash. Really silly service. It's giving major #YouKandy vibes. Be careful.

Avatar
brittanyboo
May 15, 2022 - 12:46

Yes i registered to cosmopayment, waiting for veritification my documents. Now i changed to paxum, but not likenpaxum because they not have card. I not want tranfer my money to my bank, and it takes time. Best is with card, u can use your money in same day.

Page 1 of 31