Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 68

  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.

    January 14, 2020 - 11:51
    • SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about ePayments (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Stripchat informed me that epayments is going to cancel adult payments, so another one bites the dust and is discriminating sexworkers

    December 19, 2019 - 13:44
    • guccimane69

      i am so scared because i use epayments to get my money from CB. I will have no other option

      December 20, 2019 - 3:27
  • AppleMartini
    AppleMartini wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday

    December 16, 2019 - 17:20
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Bitcoin (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love bitcoins i had like 1 bitcoin ago few years but spent it i didn't knew it could grow so rapidly and be very expensive like it's now,. Smiley :)
    but i like receiving payments in bitcoins again it's just amazing being paid anonymously no banks no middle man,. no bullshit no taxes Smiley :)

    November 23, 2019 - 23:25
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best payment provider i wish all camsites added them as a payment method. I never seen such a good service and care for the clients
    bravo

    November 23, 2019 - 20:57
    • marthakitty

      hey thats nice Cat they don't have bad fees. I just wanted to ask did you open a personal or business account?

      December 11, 2019 - 17:39
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very friendly and good site and payments from them always in a time and very low fees

    November 8, 2019 - 17:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ePayServices
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I made account not much time ago and i didnt work with it before..waiting for the first time to use,hope all will be nice Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:34
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

    I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

    This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

    I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

    Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

    I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

    October 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about ePayments (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It’s perfect. I wish every camsite would add epayments as a payment method. The fees are the lowest I have ever seen in my life!! And they wire to your international bank account in 2 days. Best payment method I have seen. I love epayments!

    October 30, 2019 - 13:45
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Always great support and very very honest payment!Always good administrators!I enjoy everytime when i ask something or need something from them!

    October 4, 2019 - 19:52
Page 1 of 68