Last update: 9 January 2017

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate Tokens on our forums:

Chaturbate Tokens Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Software

    1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

    I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!

    9 January 2017 - 10:45
    • punkerbarbie

      Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

      11 January 2017 - 19:10
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:16
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    19 July 2016 - 14:02
  • Lurmadox
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2016 - 11:59
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:56
  • Bambi_661
    Bambi_661 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes forever and support can do nothing about it.

    5 August 2015 - 8:21
  • Arabella_Fae
    Arabella_Fae wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    6 January 2015 - 6:12
  • SmokeyLane
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    First payout on Chaturbate wasn't that bad

    I knew this beforehand but anyone considering using them or any cam site for that matter make sure you know what your payout is.. most are 5 cent per 1 token... so 100 Tokens would = $5.00

    The software for payouts could be a little more detailed but with as big as the company is I understand it hasn't been thought of or put into the works yet. But it would be nice to see when your payments are sent out/direct deposited so you then can know when to start expecting them in the mail, bank account. That way the model would know if there might be a problem after so long.

    I didn't have to contact support for payouts so I can't give a review on that.

    19 December 2014 - 23:47
  • amitoro
    amitoro wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They're payment system is kind of annoying.. you're supposed to be paid bi weekly but the payment always comes the week after.. ?

    22 November 2014 - 6:56
  • cosmicmo
    cosmicmo wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    20 July 2014 - 19:35
  • Countrygerl
    Countrygerl wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    21 June 2014 - 0:16
  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2014 - 7:59
  • bossy_chick
    bossy_chick wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    15 May 2014 - 2:09
  • Bonanzaa36f
    Bonanzaa36f wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Easy to do the math. Take home is fair all things considered. Earn a straight 50c a token. Downloadable content for us numbers geeks to analyze!

    21 November 2013 - 21:52
  • TrinetyGuess
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    15 September 2013 - 10:44
  • ashley973
    ashley973 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    The token pay out could be much better, the pay around 30% to their models. It's hard to get in touch with support but they pay on time and offer Direct Deposit!

    29 August 2013 - 6:18
  • mzhale
    mzhale wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    so far,i just get snail mail checks,ususally doesn't take too long. and they are free,no fees.

    16 July 2013 - 10:26
  • EmelieSky
    EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've never had any problems with being payed with this. I get my chaturbate tokens payed to my Payoneer card.

    8 July 2013 - 20:40