Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit Chaturbate Tokens Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Tokens Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 24, 2020 - 6:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Daily payouts and no delayed payments!

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
June 30, 2019 - 10:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
June 5, 2019 - 11:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Happy with this payment format, payouts are easy and convert to a cheque with a regular schedule, at least for me in Canada they do.

Avatar
robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
March 25, 2019 - 0:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

For every token tipped to you, it's $0.05. So, after 20 tokens you've earned $1 ! You can immediately convert your tokens into cash and ChB even keeps records and counts for you!

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (2 Likes)
June 5, 2018 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.


Avatar
SexyFit58
March 28, 2019 - 23:16

I do them.

Avatar
KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 Likes)
January 9, 2017 - 10:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Software

1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 11, 2017 - 19:10

Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
December 21, 2016 - 8:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 19, 2016 - 14:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
April 5, 2016 - 11:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
August 22, 2015 - 2:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Bambi_661 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
August 5, 2015 - 8:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Takes forever and support can do nothing about it.

Avatar
Arabella_Fae wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
January 6, 2015 - 6:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 Likes)
December 19, 2014 - 23:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

First payout on Chaturbate wasn't that bad Smiley :)

I knew this beforehand but anyone considering using them or any cam site for that matter make sure you know what your payout is.. most are 5 cent per 1 token... so 100 Tokens would = $5.00

The software for payouts could be a little more detailed but with as big as the company is I understand it hasn't been thought of or put into the works yet. But it would be nice to see when your payments are sent out/direct deposited so you then can know when to start expecting them in the mail, bank account. That way the model would know if there might be a problem after so long.

I didn't have to contact support for payouts so I can't give a review on that.

Avatar
amitoro wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
November 22, 2014 - 6:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They're payment system is kind of annoying.. you're supposed to be paid bi weekly but the payment always comes the week after.. ?

Avatar
Countrygerl wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
June 21, 2014 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
June 12, 2014 - 7:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
bossy_chick wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
May 15, 2014 - 2:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

Avatar
Bonanzaa36f wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
November 21, 2013 - 21:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Easy to do the math. Take home is fair all things considered. Earn a straight 50c a token. Downloadable content for us numbers geeks to analyze!

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
September 15, 2013 - 10:44
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
August 29, 2013 - 6:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The token pay out could be much better, the pay around 30% to their models. It's hard to get in touch with support but they pay on time and offer Direct Deposit!

Avatar
mzhale wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 16, 2013 - 10:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

so far,i just get snail mail checks,ususally doesn't take too long. and they are free,no fees.

Avatar
EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
July 8, 2013 - 20:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've never had any problems with being payed with this. I get my chaturbate tokens payed to my Payoneer card.

Write a review about Chaturbate Tokens