Last update: October 8, 2018

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate Tokens on our forums:

Chaturbate Tokens Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Members have limits on tokens purchase. Also, they can do chargebacks. Also I'm not sure if site rules allow skype sessions paid by tokens or not.

    June 5, 2018 - 23:21
  • KMH
    Goddess stars
    KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Software

    1 token costs $0.10, and as Chaturbate's cut is 50%, 1 token is worth $0.05 to the broadcaster.

    I only wish I could view my history's ingoing/outgoing transactions separately. Asides from that, I have no complaints - I've never experienced a problem with using tokens. It works!

    January 9, 2017 - 10:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Thanks for the suggestion. We will keep that in mind for future features.

      January 11, 2017 - 19:10
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 21, 2016 - 8:16
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2016 - 14:02
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 5, 2016 - 11:59
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 22, 2015 - 2:56
  • Bambi_661
    Experienced stars
    Bambi_661 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes forever and support can do nothing about it.

    August 5, 2015 - 8:21
  • Arabella_Fae
    Novice stars
    Arabella_Fae wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 6, 2015 - 6:12
  • SmokeyLane
    Experienced stars
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    First payout on Chaturbate wasn't that bad Smiley :)

    I knew this beforehand but anyone considering using them or any cam site for that matter make sure you know what your payout is.. most are 5 cent per 1 token... so 100 Tokens would = $5.00

    The software for payouts could be a little more detailed but with as big as the company is I understand it hasn't been thought of or put into the works yet. But it would be nice to see when your payments are sent out/direct deposited so you then can know when to start expecting them in the mail, bank account. That way the model would know if there might be a problem after so long.

    I didn't have to contact support for payouts so I can't give a review on that.

    December 19, 2014 - 23:47
  • amitoro
    Expert stars
    amitoro wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They're payment system is kind of annoying.. you're supposed to be paid bi weekly but the payment always comes the week after.. ?

    November 22, 2014 - 6:56
  • cosmicmo
    Goddess stars
    cosmicmo wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    July 20, 2014 - 19:35
  • Countrygerl
    Expert stars
    Countrygerl wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 21, 2014 - 0:16
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 12, 2014 - 7:59
  • bossy_chick
    Wizard stars
    bossy_chick wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    May 15, 2014 - 2:09
  • Bonanzaa36f
    Superstar stars
    Bonanzaa36f wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Easy to do the math. Take home is fair all things considered. Earn a straight 50c a token. Downloadable content for us numbers geeks to analyze!

    November 21, 2013 - 21:52
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 15, 2013 - 10:44
  • ashley973
    Expert stars
    ashley973 wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    The token pay out could be much better, the pay around 30% to their models. It's hard to get in touch with support but they pay on time and offer Direct Deposit!

    August 29, 2013 - 6:18
  • mzhale
    Wizard stars
    mzhale wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    so far,i just get snail mail checks,ususally doesn't take too long. and they are free,no fees.

    July 16, 2013 - 10:26
  • EmelieSky
    Mistress stars
    EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've never had any problems with being payed with this. I get my chaturbate tokens payed to my Payoneer card.

    July 8, 2013 - 20:40