Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip

    26 October 2017 - 5:00
    • GoddessLucy

      also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

      26 October 2017 - 6:00
    • GoddessLucy

      DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

      8 November 2017 - 8:41
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
    I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)

    22 October 2017 - 16:58
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    2 September 2017 - 20:06
    • azraell

      id like to know too

      5 October 2017 - 10:12
    • MiaLoves

      I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software:::
      Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

      26 October 2017 - 1:05
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    28 July 2017 - 15:01
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Ohmibod (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    28 July 2017 - 15:00
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.

    16 June 2017 - 14:14
  • ChristyCurvy
    ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.

    15 June 2017 - 0:53
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Ohmibod (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    12 June 2017 - 2:04
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about FleshLight (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    awesome

    2 June 2017 - 21:20
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    soft

    2 June 2017 - 21:19
Page 1 of 2