Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6

  • Maryjayne
    Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me

    January 19, 2020 - 10:31
  • StationDanielle
    StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

    Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

    Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.

    January 17, 2020 - 9:19
  • Lillith
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.

    December 10, 2019 - 23:32
  • ErikaX
    ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
    works good w other sites https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/09_Surprised.png

    November 25, 2019 - 1:05
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    November 23, 2019 - 19:06
  • ErikaX
    ErikaX wrote a review about Ohmibod
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    esca is a pos w streamae

    November 23, 2019 - 5:39
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Ohmibod (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have this toy since the start of my cam career and it helped me a lot during my cam shows. It's durable with nice design and very easy to use.

    November 20, 2019 - 16:37
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine

    November 14, 2019 - 10:32
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • SexyLilaVega
    SexyLilaVega wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have the Cliona. I got it because of the price point and the fact that I didn't want an internal tip vibe. It disconnects frequently and recently had a major issue. While streaming someone tipped me and it vibed like normal but NEVER SHUT OFF. I had to throw it out of my panties! I tried turning it off with many combinations of button presses with no luck. I had to let it die on it's own. I contacted customer service and I was told I had to prove that it had malfunctioned. They wanted me to record myself using it and replicating the malfunction. If I couldn't get it to do it again right away my ticket was going to be closed out. This doesn't mean it won't do it again. I paid too much money for something that HAS A WARRANTY to keep using it and hope for the best. I can tell you, I won't be buying anything from this company again any time soon.

    September 6, 2019 - 22:56
    • AshKiiroo

      Hey SexyLilaVega, I am very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Cliona. I spoke with Customer Support; the system they use automatically closes tickets if customers do not respond after a certain period of time (it is not done manually). Please can you contact [email protected] in a new email (not the old thread) and reference [CS-12261]. They can help you solve the issue/issue a replacement! PS they don't need to see you using the device, they just need a video of the device issue (i.e light not going on etc). Really sorry once again! Warm regards, Ash & Team KIIROO

      September 9, 2019 - 11:02
    • SexyLilaVega

      The problem I'm having is that I can't replicate the issue. It's a random occurrence. It's happened twice since I reported it the last time and both have been during shows.

      September 17, 2019 - 4:56
Page 1 of 6