Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6

  • Jen_again5
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about We-Vibe
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Fun to use with a partner. Hince the name Wevibe. I had mine forever. Easy to use, and to clean and to recharge.

    March 25, 2020 - 22:13
  • Chezza
    Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.

    March 1, 2020 - 19:13
  • stella_whips
    stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!

    February 29, 2020 - 19:24
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about F-Machine
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    February 23, 2020 - 18:40
  • BeaBarelli
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    February 19, 2020 - 19:39
  • MiaWIllis
    MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D

    February 12, 2020 - 15:47
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    February 4, 2020 - 13:44
  • Maryjayne
    Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me

    January 19, 2020 - 10:31
  • StationDanielle
    StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

    Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

    Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.

    January 17, 2020 - 9:19
  • Lillith
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.

    December 10, 2019 - 23:32
Page 1 of 6