Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Lovense
February 15, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

Update : I have Nora now too, and oh deer do I love it! It is truly amazing. And battery lasts long as well. I love the way of charging, very easy&cool.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
February 12, 2021 - 15:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It gets the job done in a timely fashion


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Lovense
February 12, 2021 - 11:22
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Make the most with tips, toes and this remote toy play


Avatar
ElizaBlue420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 13:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My 1st Lush2 was literally 2 after 4 months. The antenna end snapped clean off. However, before that "electrifying" show, I was quite pleased. Obviously, because I purchased another right after along with the Domi2''🏽'🏿'🏼'🏻''


Avatar
Badkitty_bad
February 12, 2021 - 14:54

Do you get alot of play with multi lovense toys? Ty

Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about FleshLight (1 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 13:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I actually use the Autoblow A.I. on Cam


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 14, 2020 - 14:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Broke #3 Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
December 1, 2020 - 20:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Es perfecto y muy ligero para uso diario en cámara el único problema es que en muchas páginas no se puede usar como juguete principal, tiene problemas para la conección de algunos sitios de privado


Avatar
delsinpistons wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 27, 2020 - 2:51
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

the hush but plug is amaing


Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about Lovense
July 26, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Lovense
July 24, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Lovense
July 15, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovense 1 is the best
lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .


Avatar
XxSweethoneyxX wrote a review about Lovense
April 27, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
Lush is not good for male.
Very nice sensation with Hush.
But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Ohmibod
April 20, 2020 - 10:42
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about F-Machine (2 Likes)
April 14, 2020 - 15:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

doesn't spank my ass, it doesn't pull my hair. Makes me cum, take a bit to figure out your position


Avatar
Jen_again5 wrote a review about We-Vibe (1 Likes)
March 25, 2020 - 22:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Fun to use with a partner. Hince the name Wevibe. I had mine forever. Easy to use, and to clean and to recharge.


Avatar
Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 1, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.


Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 29, 2020 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!


Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about F-Machine (1 Likes)
February 23, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 19:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 12, 2020 - 15:47
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense
February 4, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 10:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me


Avatar
StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 17, 2020 - 9:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 10, 2019 - 23:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.


Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 25, 2019 - 1:05
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
works good w other sites https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/09_Surprised.png


Page 1 of 3