Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
CreamtheRabbit wrote a review about Lovense
June 29, 2022 - 23:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Love my Lovense toys, and so do my customers. they are a must-have now in my lives


Avatar
DangerDarling wrote a review about Lovense
May 19, 2022 - 19:16
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Vital for most models.


Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about F-Machine
May 3, 2022 - 23:35
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I need to build a stand for my fuk machine. My camming bed was just to tall.
That’s why only 4 out of 5 stars ⭐️ in my opinion.
It’s also seriously expensive in my opinion. Maybe get someone to gift it for you. 😉
Fun investment though.


Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about Lovense
April 6, 2022 - 17:08
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only use the Lush with the dongle on LJ and haven't had any issues with it. It's very easy to use and sync.


Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Lovense
March 30, 2022 - 3:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My first lush3 lasted exactly 3 months. It is characteristic for me to be very careful and watchful for my things. Toy never fell to the floor and I didn’t pull it by the antenna. I only used waterproof gels.

With proof that the toy stopped working they sent me a new toy. I'll see how much it will work.

The toy is expensive, but you can't work without it and you can earn at least 10 times more per month than it costs.😊


The design is beautiful and the toy is comfortable.




Avatar
Nice2three wrote a review about Lovense
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've had two lush 3 toys so far.

The first one developed a problem where it started to switch itself off and that got worse until I couldn't even switch it on.

I contacted Lovense and they asked for a video of the toy failing, which I sent them. They were willing to send me a new toy, but they requested that I contacted Lovehoney, where I had bought the lush to see about a replacement. I did that, and lovehoney were really good too - I let them know about the info exchanged with Lovense and they sent me a replacement straightaway. So big up for lovense and lovehoney!

Since then, I haven't had a problem, and I will get a second lush 3 when the next offer comes along.

I resisted getting one for quite a while, but it has boosted my earnings for sure - so many visitors like the idea that they can make it vibrate. Mostly it's just small tips, but they add up and, when one person is tipping, it encourages others to do the same.

I wish it was a little less expensive, it has good support on stripchat and chaturbate, but not quite so good on some other sites, but overall it's a thumbs-up.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Ohmibod
February 1, 2022 - 8:23
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Ok I bought the esca 2 like a year ago. My LUSH died after two years so I tried using the esca 2. I hate it. I had to download a program to connect it to the toy make sure you have a Bluetooth on your computer because this toy will not connect with the app(which is stupid) soooooo my computer is maybe 3 feet or less away from me and it gets disconnected by blinking if I’m sitting it disconnects. If I turn around it disconnects. It’s distracting af. Also when I was setting the tip rates I wasn’t feeling the vibes because the OhMiBod site default is only for low so if you try to put it on med or high you won’t feel the vibes and you can’t change it. IT SUCKS! I HATE IT. Waste of money


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Lovense
January 26, 2022 - 3:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I use my both lovense toys nora and lush and i like both!And guys and my clients like them too! Recommend!


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 Likes)
November 26, 2021 - 15:45
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 26, 2021 - 15:45
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design


Avatar
deleted wrote a review about We-Vibe
September 28, 2021 - 2:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Constantly disconnects.


Avatar
YvieLowe wrote a review about We-Vibe
September 1, 2021 - 10:59
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Only supported by sites with feel performer, no direct connect is available Smiley :(


Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
August 27, 2021 - 2:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Was recommended this by a a fellow webcam friend and I’ve no regrets! Defo boosted my earnings. Easy to set up and use, also


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about We-Vibe
August 10, 2021 - 7:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've only ever used the we-vibe on streamate & it works well. I really like that it isn't bulky or uncomfortable like some other interactive vibes. Don't really have many issues with it other than the occasional disconnect. it's easy to clean and charges fairly fast too.
didn't rate cost because I received it as a gift.


Avatar
LeahObscure wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
August 4, 2021 - 11:56
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I am using lovense since few years now and I am really happy about it. It's so easy to use in my cam shows and I like the new modern & cool design. It's not outmoded. It's cool and brings a sex toy to a new level. I am really proud to work with this toys and lovense!


Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My Ambi blows every Bullet I ever owned away! She packs more than a powerful buzz! I love her texture as well ... makes for smooth insertion! Her interactive features that I get to experience during Camming with my clients is icing on my muffin! She makes me cum over & over & over!


Avatar
delsinpistons wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
May 22, 2021 - 17:23
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

the hush but plug is amazing and I also have the edge 2 which knows the spots that need to be touch


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

Update : I have Nora now too, and oh deer do I love it! It is truly amazing. And battery lasts long as well. I love the way of charging, very easy&cool.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
February 12, 2021 - 15:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It gets the job done in a timely fashion


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
February 12, 2021 - 11:22
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Make the most with tips, toes and this remote toy play


Avatar
ElizaBlue420 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 13:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My 1st Lush2 was literally 2 after 4 months. The antenna end snapped clean off. However, before that "electrifying" show, I was quite pleased. Obviously, because I purchased another right after along with the Domi2💝👍🏽👍🏿👍🏼👍🏻👍💝


Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about FleshLight (1 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 13:27
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I actually use the Autoblow A.I. on Cam


Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
December 14, 2020 - 14:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Broke #3 Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
December 1, 2020 - 20:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Es perfecto y muy ligero para uso diario en cámara el único problema es que en muchas páginas no se puede usar como juguete principal, tiene problemas para la conección de algunos sitios de privado


Avatar
x_angiewhite_x wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
July 26, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.


Page 1 of 4