Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 7

  • babydolls
    babydolls wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.

    July 26, 2020 - 23:12
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:46
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lovense 1 is the best
    lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .

    July 15, 2020 - 18:40
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

    July 6, 2020 - 4:10
  • XxSweethoneyxX
    XxSweethoneyxX wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
    Lush is not good for male.
    Very nice sensation with Hush.
    But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!

    April 27, 2020 - 1:11
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Ohmibod
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    April 20, 2020 - 10:42
  • Laurasquirts
    Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.

    April 14, 2020 - 15:22
  • Laurasquirts
    Laurasquirts wrote a review about F-Machine (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    doesn't spank my ass, it doesn't pull my hair. Makes me cum, take a bit to figure out your position

    April 14, 2020 - 15:00
  • Jen_again5
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about We-Vibe (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Fun to use with a partner. Hince the name Wevibe. I had mine forever. Easy to use, and to clean and to recharge.

    March 25, 2020 - 22:13
  • Chezza
    Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.

    March 1, 2020 - 19:13
Page 1 of 7