Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 7

  • Candyfeng18
    Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Pornhub Turbo Rabbit
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Es perfecto y muy ligero para uso diario en cámara el único problema es que en muchas páginas no se puede usar como juguete principal, tiene problemas para la conección de algunos sitios de privado

    December 1, 2020 - 20:12
  • delsinpistons
    delsinpistons wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    the hush but plug is amaing

    November 27, 2020 - 2:51
  • babydolls
    babydolls wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.

    July 26, 2020 - 23:12
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:46
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lovense 1 is the best
    lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .

    July 15, 2020 - 18:40
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

    July 6, 2020 - 4:10
  • XxSweethoneyxX
    XxSweethoneyxX wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
    Lush is not good for male.
    Very nice sensation with Hush.
    But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!

    April 27, 2020 - 1:11
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Ohmibod
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    April 20, 2020 - 10:42
  • Laurasquirts
    Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.

    April 14, 2020 - 15:22
  • Laurasquirts
    Laurasquirts wrote a review about F-Machine (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    doesn't spank my ass, it doesn't pull my hair. Makes me cum, take a bit to figure out your position

    April 14, 2020 - 15:00
Page 1 of 7