Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love it!

    April 19, 2019 - 17:48
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    April 14, 2019 - 16:18
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Ohmibod
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Loved the littlelogo on the camsites.
    Best soaps and lubricants.
    The ohmibod 3.0 is lightweight and packs a punch!

    April 2, 2019 - 10:48
  • bronzib
    bronzib wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

    It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

    The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

    I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

    To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

    They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

    My next purchase will not be Lovense.

    March 31, 2019 - 18:20
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:46
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:38
  • Blondielegs
    Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.

    January 27, 2019 - 1:39
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Ohmibod
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    January 22, 2019 - 0:14
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    love it

    January 22, 2019 - 0:13
  • Paisleyluves
    Paisleyluves wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.

    November 18, 2018 - 4:28
    • densu

      November 21, 2018 - 1:42
Page 1 of 4