Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.
    https://www.lovense.com/r/3hvlce

    8 June 2018 - 4:27
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Most used interactive toy with excelent support.

    4 June 2018 - 17:07
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work

    31 May 2018 - 17:33
    • Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      13 June 2018 - 20:07
    • AshKiiroo

      Yes it does

      14 June 2018 - 9:25
    • Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      17 June 2018 - 22:03
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    4 May 2018 - 2:36
  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about Kiiroo
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    orderer it for my friend to play on cam, first never got delivered then the second time they tried to deliver they said that we accepted the packadge at home So in the end neevr received and think they wont send another

    24 April 2018 - 6:49
    • AshKiiroo

      Hey Thomas, I am so sorry to hear this! Have you been in contact with customer service on [email protected]?

      9 May 2018 - 17:10
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
    APP compatible with ios, android
    i love it

    14 January 2018 - 15:26
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.

    8 January 2018 - 18:57
    • nancy_dyn

      so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

      4 April 2018 - 15:53
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were

    23 December 2017 - 14:01
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day

    5 December 2017 - 0:59
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip

    26 October 2017 - 5:00
    • GoddessLucy

      also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

      26 October 2017 - 6:00
    • GoddessLucy

      DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

      8 November 2017 - 8:41
    • KennedyENT

      all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

      29 November 2017 - 6:33
Page 1 of 3