Last update: May 31, 2019

What do you want to do?



Kiiroo on our forums:

Kiiroo Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • TheSnowWhite
    Skilled stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love this toy-Esca 2!! I had lovense toys and they all the time disconnected...for me minus is design..it's a little too big and heavy for me, but I dont have problem with battery and signal Smiley :) Smiley :)

    May 31, 2019 - 12:58
  • victoriaveri
    Experienced stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessMorga

      I wonder if this could be used in a femdom way... hhmmm.... Like, what does it actually do?

      May 4, 2019 - 0:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      What device toy you use on Streamate? Smiley :)

      June 13, 2019 - 21:45
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    May 31, 2018 - 17:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      June 13, 2018 - 20:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      June 14, 2018 - 9:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      June 17, 2018 - 22:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      June 22, 2018 - 15:38
  • thomas144
    Professional stars
    thomas144 wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    orderer it for my friend to play on cam, first never got delivered then the second time they tried to deliver they said that we accepted the packadge at home So in the end neevr received and think they wont send another

    April 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Hey Thomas, I am so sorry to hear this! Have you been in contact with customer service on [email protected]?

      May 9, 2018 - 17:10