Last update: September 6, 2019

What do you want to do?



Kiiroo on our forums:

Kiiroo Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • SexyLilaVega
    Novice stars
    SexyLilaVega wrote a review about Kiiroo
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have the Cliona. I got it because of the price point and the fact that I didn't want an internal tip vibe. It disconnects frequently and recently had a major issue. While streaming someone tipped me and it vibed like normal but NEVER SHUT OFF. I had to throw it out of my panties! I tried turning it off with many combinations of button presses with no luck. I had to let it die on it's own. I contacted customer service and I was told I had to prove that it had malfunctioned. They wanted me to record myself using it and replicating the malfunction. If I couldn't get it to do it again right away my ticket was going to be closed out. This doesn't mean it won't do it again. I paid too much money for something that HAS A WARRANTY to keep using it and hope for the best. I can tell you, I won't be buying anything from this company again any time soon.

    September 6, 2019 - 22:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Hey SexyLilaVega, I am very sorry to hear that you had an issue with the Cliona. I spoke with Customer Support; the system they use automatically closes tickets if customers do not respond after a certain period of time (it is not done manually). Please can you contact [email protected] in a new email (not the old thread) and reference [CS-12261]. They can help you solve the issue/issue a replacement! PS they don't need to see you using the device, they just need a video of the device issue (i.e light not going on etc). Really sorry once again! Warm regards, Ash & Team KIIROO

      September 9, 2019 - 11:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyLilaVega

      The problem I'm having is that I can't replicate the issue. It's a random occurrence. It's happened twice since I reported it the last time and both have been during shows.

      September 17, 2019 - 4:56
  • TheSnowWhite
    Professional stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love this toy-Esca 2!! I had lovense toys and they all the time disconnected...for me minus is design..it's a little too big and heavy for me, but I dont have problem with battery and signal Smiley :) Smiley :)

    May 31, 2019 - 12:58
  • victoriaveri
    Experienced stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Kiiroo (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Out of all the vibrators I have owned, this one packs a serious punch. It is the strongest one and it doesn't get weaker over time! This toy is also compatible with streamate so it truly is interactive both with that site but also using the "feel performer" app that ohmybod toys typically use. I'm impressed with this toy more than I thought I would be because I originally got it because it was the sponsored toy from streamate and they were back ordered for a while on their site. Also, do sign up for their newsletter because they do mail out discount codes and coupons if price is an issue. I recommend taking advantage of those offers while you can.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessMorga

      I wonder if this could be used in a femdom way... hhmmm.... Like, what does it actually do?

      May 4, 2019 - 0:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AmbraEnm

      What device toy you use on Streamate? Smiley :)

      June 13, 2019 - 21:45
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    May 31, 2018 - 17:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      June 13, 2018 - 20:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      June 14, 2018 - 9:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      June 17, 2018 - 22:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      June 22, 2018 - 15:38
  • thomas144
    Professional stars
    thomas144 wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    orderer it for my friend to play on cam, first never got delivered then the second time they tried to deliver they said that we accepted the packadge at home So in the end neevr received and think they wont send another

    April 24, 2018 - 6:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Hey Thomas, I am so sorry to hear this! Have you been in contact with customer service on [email protected]?

      May 9, 2018 - 17:10