Last update: 16 August 2018

What do you want to do?



Kiiroo on our forums:

Kiiroo Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • nicehotjob
    Hotshot stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    31 May 2018 - 17:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      13 June 2018 - 20:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      14 June 2018 - 9:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      17 June 2018 - 22:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      22 June 2018 - 15:38
  • thomas144
    Professional stars
    thomas144 wrote a review about Kiiroo (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    orderer it for my friend to play on cam, first never got delivered then the second time they tried to deliver they said that we accepted the packadge at home So in the end neevr received and think they wont send another

    24 April 2018 - 6:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshKiiroo

      Hey Thomas, I am so sorry to hear this! Have you been in contact with customer service on [email protected]?

      9 May 2018 - 17:10