Last update: April 19, 2019

What do you want to do?



Lovense on our forums:

Lovense Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • Liz_Charming
    Rookie stars
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love it!

    April 19, 2019 - 17:48
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    April 14, 2019 - 16:18
  • bronzib
    Skilled stars
    bronzib wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

    It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

    The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

    I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

    To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

    They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

    My next purchase will not be Lovense.

    March 31, 2019 - 18:20
  • victoriaveri
    Skilled stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:46
  • Blondielegs
    Graduate stars
    Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.

    January 27, 2019 - 1:39
  • posha
    Experienced stars
    posha wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    love it

    January 22, 2019 - 0:13
  • Paisleyluves
    Crown Prince stars
    Paisleyluves wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.

    November 18, 2018 - 4:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      densu

      November 21, 2018 - 1:42
  • Jen_again5
    Expert stars
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.

    October 31, 2018 - 12:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

      August 1, 2018 - 4:26
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop

    August 21, 2018 - 8:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cherrypie

      I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

      October 13, 2018 - 19:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I got it last week and the first thing I wanted to do was give it a bad review.

      It always disconnects from the Lovene Connect app and it reqires wifi, bluetooth and gps permissions. WTF.

      Plus it's way too big for me and hard to take out.

      And because of the connectivity issue, I can't use it in a cam session or even for personal use. Fail! I won't even try to buy any of their other products.

      March 31, 2019 - 17:29
  • Yourlustx
    Expert stars
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!

    July 23, 2018 - 23:30
  • MaxSwell
    Novice stars
    MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!

    July 17, 2018 - 16:53
  • Jenifercoqui
    Professional stars
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Nice and great toy .
    Joli et agreable toy.

    July 11, 2018 - 9:15
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.
    https://www.lovense.com/r/3hvlce

    June 8, 2018 - 4:27
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Most used interactive toy with excelent support.

    June 4, 2018 - 17:07
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    May 4, 2018 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kandy_anjel

      Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

      July 13, 2018 - 7:18
  • laratinelli
    Graduate stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
    APP compatible with ios, android
    i love it

    January 14, 2018 - 15:26
  • AnnahRush
    Graduate stars
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.

    January 8, 2018 - 18:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn

      so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

      April 4, 2018 - 15:53
  • Maddieluv420
    Skilled stars
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were

    December 23, 2017 - 14:01
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)

    December 5, 2017 - 0:59
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip

    October 26, 2017 - 5:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

      October 26, 2017 - 6:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

      November 8, 2017 - 8:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KennedyENT

      all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

      November 29, 2017 - 6:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kandy_anjel

      mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

      July 13, 2018 - 7:21
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
    I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)

    October 22, 2017 - 16:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      vickiecams

      I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

      December 15, 2017 - 7:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      January 9, 2018 - 4:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

      January 9, 2018 - 4:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

      June 13, 2018 - 20:38
  • AnastasiaNob
    Experienced stars
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    September 2, 2017 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      azraell

      id like to know too

      October 5, 2017 - 10:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MiaLoves

      I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software:::
      Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

      October 26, 2017 - 1:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

      June 13, 2018 - 20:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      densu

      hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

      August 31, 2018 - 1:25
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    July 28, 2017 - 15:01
  • vickiecams
    Hotshot stars
    vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.

    June 16, 2017 - 14:14
  • ChristyCurvy
    Rookie stars
    ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.

    June 15, 2017 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Thanks for the removal idea ! I am just about to buy Nora. xx

      January 9, 2018 - 4:51
Page 1 of 2