Last update: 18 November 2018

What do you want to do?



Lovense on our forums:

Lovense Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • heatherlove
    Mistress stars
    heatherlove wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have the Lovense Lush and the Domi. Enjoy using both of these toys, but Domi is quickly becoming my favorite. The only down side to the Domi is you have to hold it and it can be difficult because it's so powerful.

    18 November 2018 - 4:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      densu

      21 November 2018 - 1:42
  • Jen_again5
    Hotshot stars
    Jen_again5 wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I am on my second Lush. My first one was a gift off of my Amazon wishlist. Unfortunately it came to me defective. I contacted the company and received a replacement one. Its a good money earner while camming. My biggest complaint is that sometimes randomly while I am broadcasting it disconnects. Now this might be do to a few reasons. So I dont want to blame it on the device its self. The disconnection could be because of the Lovense app, it could be from the camsite, or it could be from my phones bluetooth. Because the device itself stays on the entire time. But there have been times where members have tipped and it doesn't go off. Then I notice that its no longer conncected for some reason.

    31 October 2018 - 12:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Sorry to hear about that mechanical defect Jen. My Nora from Lovense has been wonderful for both remote-control shows where Nora is authorized for that, and on other cam sites where Nora is not authorized for remote control, Nora still makes for a wonderful experience for me and for my clients. Smiley :) I hope you get the replacement item for free from them, and promptly. Probably it will have to shipped to you from Hong Kong like my Nora sex toy from Lovense was. Jennifer xx

      1 August 2018 - 4:26
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I wont lie; I have to act in most of my shows due to it never working. I still make the same but its kinda pricy for a prop

    21 August 2018 - 8:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cherrypie

      I act in all my shows and they never know it, on the contrary they do believe they torture Smiley :)) I leave the hot real sensations for my private life Smiley ;)

      13 October 2018 - 19:59
  • Yourlustx
    Professional stars
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love these toys! They are a huuuge seller on Chaturbate (the only site I use) Since i got my lush, my tips tripled! Customers love to be able to interact via that toy. I just order myself the Domi and Osci on sale for 270 $ can. Not bad if you compare it to the wevibe which is 300 and you can not make it interact with the tips! Yes sometimes it disconnects but I heard if you buy the usb bluetooth it doesn't do it... I love these toys! Highly recommend!!

    23 July 2018 - 23:30
  • MaxSwell
    Novice stars
    MaxSwell wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It took a lot of hard work to be able to actually use lovense on my streams. They have you download a special browser to do it that I couldn't get flash to run on, so eventually I had to manually add the lovense extension to firefox instead which has worked so far. disconnects a TON during streams and doesn't always tell you when it does. Once you get it to work though, it's great! The lush brings in a lot of tips but it's also good in my opinion to get other ones because sooo many models have the Lush. I have the Lush and Nora and use the Nora as a prize in games I play and my fans love it!

    17 July 2018 - 16:53
  • Jenifercoqui
    Professional stars
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Nice and great toy .
    Joli et agreable toy.

    11 July 2018 - 9:15
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Love this line of toys. So easy to use. Buy it here.
    https://www.lovense.com/r/3hvlce

    8 June 2018 - 4:27
  • nicehotjob
    Hotshot stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Most used interactive toy with excelent support.

    4 June 2018 - 17:07
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    4 May 2018 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kandy_anjel

      Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

      13 July 2018 - 7:18
  • laratinelli
    Graduate stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
    APP compatible with ios, android
    i love it

    14 January 2018 - 15:26
  • AnnahRush
    Graduate stars
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.

    8 January 2018 - 18:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nancy_dyn

      so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

      4 April 2018 - 15:53
  • Maddieluv420
    Skilled stars
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were

    23 December 2017 - 14:01
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)

    5 December 2017 - 0:59
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip

    26 October 2017 - 5:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

      26 October 2017 - 6:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

      8 November 2017 - 8:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KennedyENT

      all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

      29 November 2017 - 6:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kandy_anjel

      mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

      13 July 2018 - 7:21
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
    I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)

    22 October 2017 - 16:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      vickiecams

      I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

      15 December 2017 - 7:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      9 January 2018 - 4:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

      9 January 2018 - 4:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

      13 June 2018 - 20:38
  • AnastasiaNob
    Skilled stars
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    2 September 2017 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      azraell

      id like to know too

      5 October 2017 - 10:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MiaLoves

      I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software:::
      Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

      26 October 2017 - 1:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

      13 June 2018 - 20:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      densu

      hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

      31 August 2018 - 1:25
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    28 July 2017 - 15:01
  • vickiecams
    Hotshot stars
    vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.

    16 June 2017 - 14:14
  • ChristyCurvy
    Rookie stars
    ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.

    15 June 2017 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Thanks for the removal idea ! I am just about to buy Nora. xx

      9 January 2018 - 4:51
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    soft

    2 June 2017 - 21:19
  • GoddessKate
    Novice stars
    GoddessKate wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I hate this pink color of nora n lush Why they dont do skin color or relistic for this money? Before its was great not only for job but for life to But some time ago app delete highest speed on lush and now i dont such pleasure as it was before( Its work not intense from app and dont have this highest speed by button push/ I need have my phone always on cos in other way toy discinect if i cross my legs its lost connection too/ Nora is better but charger not good

    29 April 2017 - 22:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Thanks for your advice about Nora. Just about to buy this. It sound super. But other girls here too have noted the low battery capability, and therefore to always have it fully charged before use. xx

      9 January 2018 - 5:18
  • princesslexa
    Rookie stars
    princesslexa wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    These things are amazing tools for campeeps! I can say thank you for tips with my pleasure, keep my show going, and maintain my audience with less effort. I'll sometimes do menial tasks and have people interrupt me with tips, which offers everyone no end of amusement. You can even give others control via a link, so you can offer control of your Lovense as a prize!

    I even take my lush on dates (2nd or 3rd obviously--this is kind of a kinky thing), and let my date control it for me.

    21 March 2017 - 19:24
  • RebelliaRose
    Wizard stars
    RebelliaRose wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)

    Ok, so this is my jam! In the short time I've been camming (9 months now) I've used the Ohmibod 2, Lovense Lush, & Lovense Hush. The tip interaction is my favorite and people are always shocked that I don't have to be obscene to earn tips with these toys. The Ohmibod was okay, but very weak in the way of power and replacing the little batteries constantly was taxing on both my nerves and my wallet. When I upgraded to the Lush, I couldn't have been more impressed. It's powerful and the usb charged internal battery lasts for hours! The support is great and I have not one complaint about this toy. The only issue I've ever encountered is getting overzealous with insertion and reinsertion like a dildo causing the bluetooth to not function well. AVOID THIS! But, that was self induced and I can't fault Lovense for that.

    Just when I thought it couldn't get better I got the Hush vibrating anal plug. It's EVEN MORE powerful than the Lush!!! And now I can couple the Lush and the Hush simultaneously for shows! The only downside that I have is that the Hush begins to get uncomfortable after a couple hours, which is again not the fault of Lovense. They put the time in to create these products and it shows.

    Lastly, I've never used a Max(like a fleshlight, but tip reactive and controlled with bluetooth also) but for everyone ordered through my affiliate link I earn $15 also! And if your viewers have a max then you can use your toys for virtual sex. Bonus! I've also auctioned off control of my toys and you can generate a browser link and easily allow anyone in the world to control your toy remotely for as long as you allow! From what I've seen recently, Lovense is planning to release a new toy for 2017 and I can't wait to see what it is! Hope my review serves you well. Pay it forward Smiley ;) xoXXXox

    28 January 2017 - 0:07
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)

    I love it! They are my favourite toys. And always they help you when the app is not working.
    I recommend it!

    20 December 2016 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kandy_anjel

      Absolutely love these toys. The best toys i have ever used cant wait to see what they come up with next

      8 January 2017 - 1:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnabellePoe

      I just got the lush and the Nora and I want to use the lush first but I've only gotten as far as installing lovense browser body app on mobile and pc but I'm having a tough time making it work on my free cams. Do I open my free cams differently now bc the tip test doesn't work when I open mfc from my desktop shortcut. Sorry if this is dumb question just got it in mail today.

      23 February 2017 - 7:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LisaLinny

      Anyone here know where I can order one that WILL ship to Thailand?

      29 April 2018 - 10:11