Use via App
Two way interaction
Use via Desktop
Works with Sound
Compatible with following camsites: Chaturbate, MyFreeCams, Naked, Flirt4Free, CamSoda, BongaCams, EuroLive, MyFetishLive, Cam4 work with Tip based vibrations, other sites may also work as long as there is sound (but you will not be able to customize)
Description Lovense interactive Sextoys can help you interacting with your customers. The Lush works based on sound, but the Nora can work on Tip based vibrations. This function is quite unique and enables you to get different vibes from different amount of tips. Lovense toys also work with splitcamming. Customers can buy the Lovense Max to optimize their cam experience. Max and Nora can connect to phone, tablet and PC/Mac. Hush and Lush can only connect to phone/tablet.
Product line Ferri Mission Domi 2 Osci 2 Lush 2 Max 2 Max Nora Lush Hush Ambi Edge Osci
Official Reps Lovense, hipleasure
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Lovense Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 7
Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about Lovense
October 7, 2022 - 4:03
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Still have issues to connect it to Imlive

Avatar
Theclubist111 wrote a review about Lovense
August 1, 2022 - 3:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My lovenese diamo is very versatile in the many different directions I wear it. Front to back up or down.. genitals all in or partially in. I have lots of pics and videos of different ways I wear it. Most versatile of all the lovenese toys for men. Battery life is great too!


Avatar
Lovense
August 1, 2022 - 12:00

Thanks for the review! Glad that you are enjoying the Diamo Smiley :)

Avatar
CreamtheRabbit wrote a review about Lovense
June 29, 2022 - 23:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Love my Lovense toys, and so do my customers. they are a must-have now in my lives

Avatar
DangerDarling wrote a review about Lovense
May 19, 2022 - 19:16
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Vital for most models.

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about Lovense
April 6, 2022 - 17:08
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only use the Lush with the dongle on LJ and haven't had any issues with it. It's very easy to use and sync.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Lovense
March 30, 2022 - 3:58
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My first lush3 lasted exactly 3 months. It is characteristic for me to be very careful and watchful for my things. Toy never fell to the floor and I didn’t pull it by the antenna. I only used waterproof gels.

With proof that the toy stopped working they sent me a new toy. I'll see how much it will work.

The toy is expensive, but you can't work without it and you can earn at least 10 times more per month than it costs.😊


The design is beautiful and the toy is comfortable.



Avatar
Nice2three wrote a review about Lovense
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've had two lush 3 toys so far.

The first one developed a problem where it started to switch itself off and that got worse until I couldn't even switch it on.

I contacted Lovense and they asked for a video of the toy failing, which I sent them. They were willing to send me a new toy, but they requested that I contacted Lovehoney, where I had bought the lush to see about a replacement. I did that, and lovehoney were really good too - I let them know about the info exchanged with Lovense and they sent me a replacement straightaway. So big up for lovense and lovehoney!

Since then, I haven't had a problem, and I will get a second lush 3 when the next offer comes along.

I resisted getting one for quite a while, but it has boosted my earnings for sure - so many visitors like the idea that they can make it vibrate. Mostly it's just small tips, but they add up and, when one person is tipping, it encourages others to do the same.

I wish it was a little less expensive, it has good support on stripchat and chaturbate, but not quite so good on some other sites, but overall it's a thumbs-up.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Lovense
January 26, 2022 - 3:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I use my both lovense toys nora and lush and i like both!And guys and my clients like them too! Recommend!

Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 26, 2021 - 15:45
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
August 27, 2021 - 2:41
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Was recommended this by a a fellow webcam friend and I’ve no regrets! Defo boosted my earnings. Easy to set up and use, also

Page 1 of 7

Write a review about Lovense