Use via App
Two way interaction
Use via Desktop
Works with Sound
Compatible with following camsites: Chaturbate, MyFreeCams, Naked, Flirt4Free, CamSoda, BongaCams, EuroLive, MyFetishLive, Cam4 work with Tip based vibrations, other sites may also work as long as there is sound (but you will not be able to customize)
Description Lovense interactive Sextoys can help you interacting with your customers. The Lush works based on sound, but the Nora can work on Tip based vibrations. This function is quite unique and enables you to get different vibes from different amount of tips. Lovense toys also work with splitcamming. Customers can buy the Lovense Max to optimize their cam experience. Max and Nora can connect to phone, tablet and PC/Mac. Hush and Lush can only connect to phone/tablet.
Product line Ferri Mission Domi 2 Osci 2 Lush 2 Max 2 Max Nora Lush Hush Ambi Edge Osci
Official Reps hipleasure
WeCamgirls Members 325
Visit Lovense Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Lovense Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Lovense
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My Ambi blows every Bullet I ever owned away! She packs more than a powerful buzz! I love her texture as well ... makes for smooth insertion! Her interactive features that I get to experience during Camming with my clients is icing on my muffin! She makes me cum over & over & over!

Avatar
delsinpistons wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
May 22, 2021 - 17:23
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

the hush but plug is amazing and I also have the edge 2 which knows the spots that need to be touch

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

Update : I have Nora now too, and oh deer do I love it! It is truly amazing. And battery lasts long as well. I love the way of charging, very easy&cool.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Lovense
February 12, 2021 - 11:22
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Make the most with tips, toes and this remote toy play

Avatar
ElizaBlue420 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 13:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

My 1st Lush2 was literally 2 after 4 months. The antenna end snapped clean off. However, before that "electrifying" show, I was quite pleased. Obviously, because I purchased another right after along with the Domi2πŸ’πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ’

Avatar
Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 14, 2020 - 14:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Broke #3 Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about Lovense
July 26, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I haven't been able to use my Lush 1 properly on cam, as it keeps disconnecting from camsites.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Lovense
July 24, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

The Lovense 2 is much sturdier and has better connection signal then the Lovense 1, which is the first one that I owned. But both toys act up and are stubborn at times. Have to put up with it cause guys love tipping for it.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Lovense
July 15, 2020 - 18:40
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lovense 1 is the best
lovense 2 is the weakest so I don't recommend this,so be careful, the tail circuit breaks quickly after about 1 week or a month.(im not joking) from my experience .

Avatar
camboy_fun wrote a review about Lovense
April 27, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
Lush is not good for male.
Very nice sensation with Hush.
But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!

Avatar
Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
March 1, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 29, 2020 - 19:24
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!

Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 19:39
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Avatar
MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
February 12, 2020 - 15:47
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D

Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense
February 4, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Avatar
Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 10:31
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me

Avatar
StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
January 17, 2020 - 9:19
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
December 10, 2019 - 23:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.

Avatar
ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 25, 2019 - 1:05
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
works good w other sites

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
November 23, 2019 - 19:06
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
November 14, 2019 - 10:32
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine

Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:00
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
September 6, 2019 - 6:13
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It's a fun toy with the little pink tail, i got used to it almost like it's a part of my body.

The battery lasts long enough, it's easy to use and to wash.

My only problem with Lush 2 is that it disconnects often and the tail is very sensitive.

At times it vibrates with no reason so i have to give it a reset.

I do recommend it but with extra care for the sensitive antenna.

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
September 2, 2019 - 0:43
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

CAM MODELS! BE AWARE! If you still use lovense lush 1 dont upgrade to lush2. Its third lovense lush 2 that today was broken without reason. First one was antena died (super fragile) , Second one battery and today when i start working my lush 2 was on but after one minute disconected and the button start being hot! Probably a short circuit and when its shut down the button and antena still warming. i tried press button again and my finger was burned off by heat! Tomorrow i will call my store and definitly i will pass back to lovense lush 1. I have lovense nora that save my work for today.


Avatar
Webcamgirl
September 24, 2019 - 22:47

I have been having the same issues with my Lush 2! Just came on here to see what everyone else thought... I have been camming for 5 months and my fourth lush broke last week and same thing for no reason. After the first one I have been extremely careful with it, and they still break! So frustrating and really customer service won't do much and takes forever to get back to you!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
February 26, 2020 - 23:52

Glad I saw this review thanks for the heads up . Sorry for what you experience with it.

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:18
Average
Supported by camsites
Costs
Durability
Easy to use
Design

It disconnects quite frequently & i hate the look of the tail but its a decent money maker and the technology is a great idea obviously Smiley ;)

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Lovense

Β Β Β Β Β 
Β