Last update: July 6, 2020

What do you want to do?



Lovense on our forums:

Lovense Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2

  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I only have Lovense Lush 2. I had Lush 1 too, but 2 is much better, stronger, better signal, longer battery usage, and it doesn't heat as much! And plus the on/off button is outside, comparing to Lush 1!

    July 6, 2020 - 4:10
  • XxSweethoneyxX
    Graduate stars
    XxSweethoneyxX wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Tried three devices by Lovense: Lush, Hush and Edge.
    Lush is not good for male.
    Very nice sensation with Hush.
    But my preferred is Edge, powerful sensation is best for me!

    April 27, 2020 - 1:11
  • Laurasquirts
    Novice stars
    Laurasquirts wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Was great after I figured how to hook it up, The down fall is that mine is on it way back to store it silicon around where you plug in had a tear, after a bit water got in and the the tear was worse less than a month. I have not found one that my pissy hasn't broke.

    April 14, 2020 - 15:22
  • Chezza
    Amateur stars
    Chezza wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've been with them since the crowdfunding for their buttplug. I was sent not one, not two, but three defective products of 2 different toys. I compared one of the plugs which was supposedly sent directly from the company and it was likely a counterfeit because so much was changed and it wasn't long after launch. The batteries in these things are dangerous if not charged slowly, just like an RC plane battery, or a cellphone. It smelled like chemicals upon arrival, so likely the battery had exploded or leaked. I likely won't ever put them in my body again. It pisses me off when I think about how many of these things are improperly disposed of in the landfill and the batteries and motor are inaccessible unless you cut them out. They wanted their engineer to investigate and forgot to pay for tracking so the package got lost, we will never know of I got sent a fake. Hush made me money while it worked (my settings were really low as well as duration so I'm positive I didn't wear it out in the month of use) Lush was a decent money maker but anatomically, it was a vaginal nuisance as it wasn't shaped for female pleasure in my opinion. I often held it on the outside of my vulva to feel something. I would rather spend my hundreds on something from dame female engineers that I know is going to give me satisfaction.

    March 1, 2020 - 19:13
  • stella_whips
    Experienced stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    too expensive lots of trouble conecting, it is just lol!

    February 29, 2020 - 19:24
  • BeaBarelli
    Novice stars
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    February 19, 2020 - 19:39
  • MiaWIllis
    Hotshot stars
    MiaWIllis wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very happy and so are the customers Smiley :D

    February 12, 2020 - 15:47
  • nancy_dyn
    Wizard stars
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about Lovense
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    February 4, 2020 - 13:44
  • Maryjayne
    Amateur stars
    Maryjayne wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I have all lovense products exept the hush (anal) I love them! So much fun as so great at draining the clock and not the cock if you get me

    January 19, 2020 - 10:31
  • StationDanielle
    Graduate stars
    StationDanielle wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush - Not the most comfortable nor does it really do much for me but it is the most consistent toy out there to make money with and the most recognized. The tail looks ridiculous and it disconnects a lot.

    Ambi - VERY powerful bullet. Love it but it doesn't connect easily. Guys don't seem to know how to play with it. I usually pair it with Lush but one always loses connection.

    Osci - I LOVE IT. It hits everything I want it to. But it doesn't connect nor charge very well. And guys don't know what the hell to do with it. It's not dependable on staying connected and often does not respond to tips.

    January 17, 2020 - 9:19
  • Lillith
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Lush 1 has connectivity issues, but it's a fun toy to cam with.

    December 10, 2019 - 23:32
  • ErikaX
    Amateur stars
    ErikaX wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    replaced 3Xs and not used often / hate there is connection w sm.
    works good w other sites https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/09_Surprised.png

    November 25, 2019 - 1:05
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    November 23, 2019 - 19:06
  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Other than the Bluetooth getting disconnected because of whatever reason and it being on the expensive side it's still really fun to use no problems with battery life I stay online for at least 4 hours sometimes over 5 hours works fine

    November 14, 2019 - 10:32
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • Raizel
    Wizard stars
    Raizel wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's a fun toy with the little pink tail, i got used to it almost like it's a part of my body.

    The battery lasts long enough, it's easy to use and to wash.

    My only problem with Lush 2 is that it disconnects often and the tail is very sensitive.

    At times it vibrates with no reason so i have to give it a reset.

    I do recommend it but with extra care for the sensitive antenna.

    September 6, 2019 - 6:13
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    CAM MODELS! BE AWARE! If you still use lovense lush 1 dont upgrade to lush2. Its third lovense lush 2 that today was broken without reason. First one was antena died (super fragile) , Second one battery and today when i start working my lush 2 was on but after one minute disconected and the button start being hot! Probably a short circuit and when its shut down the button and antena still warming. i tried press button again and my finger was burned off by heat! Tomorrow i will call my store and definitly i will pass back to lovense lush 1. I have lovense nora that save my work for today.

    September 2, 2019 - 0:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Webcamgirl

      I have been having the same issues with my Lush 2! Just came on here to see what everyone else thought... I have been camming for 5 months and my fourth lush broke last week and same thing for no reason. After the first one I have been extremely careful with it, and they still break! So frustrating and really customer service won't do much and takes forever to get back to you!

      September 24, 2019 - 22:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AkemiDelgado

      Glad I saw this review thanks for the heads up . Sorry for what you experience with it.

      February 26, 2020 - 23:52
  • TessaLeee
    Hotshot stars
    TessaLeee wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It disconnects quite frequently & i hate the look of the tail but its a decent money maker and the technology is a great idea obviously Smiley ;)

    July 19, 2019 - 0:18
  • VivandLance
    Novice stars
    VivandLance wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have 5 Lovense toys and use all of them on and some off cam. We have had great customer service with Lovense and the updates have been great to work out any issues. If you have any questions please get in touch with us and we will try and get you the answers you need. Viv and Lance

    May 8, 2019 - 1:14
  • Liz_Charming
    Professional stars
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I love it!

    April 19, 2019 - 17:48
  • FOXXXY
    Overlord stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    April 14, 2019 - 16:18
  • bronzib
    Professional stars
    bronzib wrote a review about Lovense (2 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I got the Lush 2 last week Friday. This is my first ever remote or internal toy. i got it only because i thought I would make money off it.

    It's very loud even inside your body and the antenna vibrates as well so your clit will feel it as well in a more irritating and uncomfortable way. if I use it externally and hold the tip of the antenna it vibrates my hand and makes it numb. Not to mention it also numbs my sexual external organs . So this is in no way discreet.

    The first time I used it it caused air build up in my vagina which hurt my stomach real bad. The design is not the best for comfort. It was very difficult to push it in deeper since the antenna is very flexible and not sturdy enough to use to push it up.

    I couldn't use it to cam because it wouldn't stay connected to my smartphone app and the smartphone Lovense Connect App wouldn't stay connected to the Lovense browser extension.

    To get this toy to stay connected for camming work I would need to buy their proprietary bluetooth adapter which costs $12 + $30 shipping + custom duty taxes. That's over $42 just for a bluetooth dongle.

    They are a manufacturer that charges consumers retail prices and expect cam models to promote them for free or pennies.

    My next purchase will not be Lovense.

    March 31, 2019 - 18:20
  • victoriaveri
    Experienced stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Lovense (4 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    There's two toys from Lovense that I own, the first being the LUSH and the second one being the NORA. I LOVE the Nora because it has a built in clit simulator not just a penetrative hot pink vibrator. So far it has held up really well to over a year of use and abuse and guys love being able to control the rotation and vibration levels. As for the lush, it really doesn't age well lol. My tip has broken off and for $100 I was expecting something a little more durable. Out of all the toys that have to connect, the lush has been the biggest headache both with bluetooth not picking up and their "chromium" browser that they recommend connecting with. Now keep in mind I have an older lush from March 2017 but it still turns on and vibes so I don't throw it away. It will not connect to the bodychat and lovense apps for whatever reasons. My Nora does not have these issues and neither do my other blue tooth and connected interactive toys so I don't know if I just got a defected Lush or what. I do still use it in shows but when tipped, I just manually buzz my clit and enjoy it.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AkemiDelgado

      Thanks for the review about the Nora

      February 26, 2020 - 23:55
  • Blondielegs
    Graduate stars
    Blondielegs wrote a review about Lovense (3 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    The lush is garbage. Constantly disconnecting and dies all the time. I do however love the osci! It's the only toy that makes me squirt! And never disconnects.

    January 27, 2019 - 1:39
  • posha
    Experienced stars
    posha wrote a review about Lovense (1 Likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    love it

    January 22, 2019 - 0:13
Page 1 of 2