Last update: 2 September 2017

What do you want to do?



Lovense on our forums:

Lovense Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    2 September 2017 - 20:06
    • azraell

      id like to know too

      5 October 2017 - 10:12
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    28 July 2017 - 15:01
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Very unique toy that connects via blue tooth to an app on Google chrome... Takes some technical savvy to get it working and connected right but once it is, it works great for sounds sensitive tips!! I love how the toy can rest inside as well as outside of the vagina. It has five different levels and the ability to send a link for user control anywhere in the world. Again... As long as it is connected to Bluetooth on a smart phone and linked to the Google chrome extension!!! My advice if you're having issues is make sure it is 100% charged before trying to connect. It seems to be power sensitive for connecting but that may just be me. Absolutely worth getting for any CamGirl, definitely adds money during a show.

    16 June 2017 - 14:14
  • ChristyCurvy
    ChristyCurvy wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Honestly one of the smartest purchases I've ever made. My shows are a breeze as guys trip over themselves to virtually pleasure me. My one word of caution, the antenna is a bit delicate so use lots of lube and try to use those keagle muscles to remove the toy. If you must pull the toy out with your hands try to grab as close to the bullet as possible and slowly wiggle it out.

    15 June 2017 - 0:53
  • ukrose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    soft

    2 June 2017 - 21:19
  • GoddessKate
    GoddessKate wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I hate this pink color of nora n lush Why they dont do skin color or relistic for this money? Before its was great not only for job but for life to But some time ago app delete highest speed on lush and now i dont such pleasure as it was before( Its work not intense from app and dont have this highest speed by button push/ I need have my phone always on cos in other way toy discinect if i cross my legs its lost connection too/ Nora is better but charger not good

    29 April 2017 - 22:07
  • princesslexa
    princesslexa wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    These things are amazing tools for campeeps! I can say thank you for tips with my pleasure, keep my show going, and maintain my audience with less effort. I'll sometimes do menial tasks and have people interrupt me with tips, which offers everyone no end of amusement. You can even give others control via a link, so you can offer control of your Lovense as a prize!

    I even take my lush on dates (2nd or 3rd obviously--this is kind of a kinky thing), and let my date control it for me.

    21 March 2017 - 19:24
  • RebelliaRose
    RebelliaRose wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)

    Ok, so this is my jam! In the short time I've been camming (9 months now) I've used the Ohmibod 2, Lovense Lush, & Lovense Hush. The tip interaction is my favorite and people are always shocked that I don't have to be obscene to earn tips with these toys. The Ohmibod was okay, but very weak in the way of power and replacing the little batteries constantly was taxing on both my nerves and my wallet. When I upgraded to the Lush, I couldn't have been more impressed. It's powerful and the usb charged internal battery lasts for hours! The support is great and I have not one complaint about this toy. The only issue I've ever encountered is getting overzealous with insertion and reinsertion like a dildo causing the bluetooth to not function well. AVOID THIS! But, that was self induced and I can't fault Lovense for that.

    Just when I thought it couldn't get better I got the Hush vibrating anal plug. It's EVEN MORE powerful than the Lush!!! And now I can couple the Lush and the Hush simultaneously for shows! The only downside that I have is that the Hush begins to get uncomfortable after a couple hours, which is again not the fault of Lovense. They put the time in to create these products and it shows.

    Lastly, I've never used a Max(like a fleshlight, but tip reactive and controlled with bluetooth also) but for everyone ordered through my affiliate link I earn $15 also! And if your viewers have a max then you can use your toys for virtual sex. Bonus! I've also auctioned off control of my toys and you can generate a browser link and easily allow anyone in the world to control your toy remotely for as long as you allow! From what I've seen recently, Lovense is planning to release a new toy for 2017 and I can't wait to see what it is! Hope my review serves you well. Pay it forward xoXXXox

    28 January 2017 - 0:07
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)

    I love it! They are my favourite toys. And always they help you when the app is not working.
    I recommend it!

    20 December 2016 - 18:18
    • kandy_anjel

      Absolutely love these toys. The best toys i have ever used cant wait to see what they come up with next

      8 January 2017 - 1:25
    • AnnabellePoe

      I just got the lush and the Nora and I want to use the lush first but I've only gotten as far as installing lovense browser body app on mobile and pc but I'm having a tough time making it work on my free cams. Do I open my free cams differently now bc the tip test doesn't work when I open mfc from my desktop shortcut. Sorry if this is dumb question just got it in mail today.

      23 February 2017 - 7:20