Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4

  • evelynmilano
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I've had a membership site with this company for 2 years now. They have been promising new features for over 18 months and barely anything has rolled out. The backend of the site for models isn't user friendly and needs an overhaul. I have had multiple billing glitches and errors with them and instead of finding out the actual problem they try to blame it on things that make no sense. Multiple delayed payouts. They are pretty rude and passive aggressive as well.

    August 15, 2019 - 16:35
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I used DivaTraffic when i was working on Chaturbate.
    I can told just this- when don't pay subs. for Diva, i have no earnings. But when pay, monthly 9.99usd, i back my money in one hour max. and earn much more.
    So, it worth every dollar
    Yes, it's true to you get 1000 people which shut up, but also get around 20 people which pay and interact with you...
    Also i realize this now on Cam4, day when i used DivaTraffic, i earn 46usd for 30 minutes. When don't use, i don't earn.

    So, definitelly you need something like DivaTraffic.

    July 19, 2019 - 8:56
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about iCamModel
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    July 19, 2019 - 2:48
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Xtreamer.io
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    July 19, 2019 - 1:41
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    June 30, 2019 - 10:43
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    June 30, 2019 - 10:42
  • nickiewilson420
    nickiewilson420 wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    can't do anything without paying

    April 9, 2019 - 7:19
    • Dan_cle

      Camgirl Live Editor is a commercial service, same as a model banning/muting basic members because a webcam performer does not enjoy freeloaders or does shows for charity... same with CGC. We try not to burn the service with freeloaders, offering our full support for those who are willing to invest in their brand, their image, actual real webcam performers.

      April 10, 2019 - 9:10
    • Whitney0

      what is camgirl live editor im willing to invest in myself im starting over again and im interested !

      June 19, 2019 - 17:14
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about SMS Cams (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Haven't gotten a customer yet.
    Was excited for the grand opening.

    April 2, 2019 - 11:02
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about DivaTraffic (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    DivaTraffic is great tool but on certain camsites and need to understand good how it works. We are using divatraffic from summer 2018 and this service help us a lot.
    1. you pay for guests that come usualy from pornsites popup ads.
    2. if you insert your affiliate code even in FREE PLAN, you can get 20% lifetime revshare from guest that register on site where you stream.
    3. if you create your own custom package you can get very cheap traffic (guests) in your room.

    Divatraffic give you lot of guest that you need convice to dont close popup and enjoy your show. Sitting and waiting that paying members will start tip you is nonsense. Lot of this guest never tried live chat so if they see add with your cam ,must be interesant.

    Than we have noticed that divatraffic works best on MyFreeCams because on MFC members have on sidebar MOST POPULAR rooms. With boost you can be in top 10 (yes guest are counted) with small boost and registered members will find you faster and they dont need to scroll. On CB is good but with affiliate link. Ranking is affected by registered members in your room + Quality of stream. But if you are model on MFC , definitly try divatraffic , contact support to create custom package and your earning will grow a lot.

    Have a nice day and good caming

    February 18, 2019 - 18:54
    • TOPMODEL18

      Too bad videos get recorded on MFC.

      April 25, 2019 - 12:51
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Club Daily Pay (3 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I've been with CDP since early 2018.
    At first, I was questioning why they were listed under 'Webcam Services' on WCG and emailed CDP for more information, where I found out that they are in fact a virtual studio, technically speaking, but serve as a payment processor.
    In their own words: "Our accounts are studio accounts, we just dont treat them as one."

    "You still own your profile. This means you cant withdraw your own earnings, but we do not own your profile, content, username or tell you how or how often to work.
    No contracts, no nonsense. If you want to leave we release you (as soon as the money we paid you in advance has been withdrawn).
    The only exception is Streamate, they dont allow account transfers, so the account would have to be closed. This means in order to join or to leave our streamate group a new account is necessary."


    Happy enough with this explanation, I joined them under Streamate and Chaturbate and haven't wanted to leave since.

    Positives:
    + Payment
    You can choose to receive your payment daily or weekly simply by contacting them. I have a Swedish bank and any money I've made before midnight arrives in the afternoon later that day. Highly consistent payment schedules. Really happy with this! The fees are also some of the lowest I've seen in a studio/third party at just 6% of your income.

    + Support
    Big shoutout to Jillian for always responding to my emails so quickly!
    CPD upholds a very friendly standard, and even took the time to once send me some personalised suggestions that I took to heart and it ended up boosting my income by an average of $10-$20 per hour.
    What helps my income ultimately helps them, too, though they never pushed their advice or told me that it has to be a certain way for me to continue being with them. I'm incredibly grateful for all their help.

    + Social media shoutouts
    CDP's twitter retweets and gives shoutouts to its members, taking advantage of hashtags like #milfmonday and #tittytuesday to highlight those members. They also post important site news and updates, mainly about Adultwork (the site they started on). Overall, I feel they care. They do their social media right by being personable as opposed to giving off the feeling that a bot is running the account. A small detail to the review, but I like it, so it's going in here.

    Negatives:
    ..well, nobody's perfect, but CDP might as well be.

    In the entire year I've been with them, I believe there's only been about maybe 5ish times the payment didn't come the expected day, but a quick email exchange confirms the problem and I'd be told that the payment has been sent right after our conversation. A day late barely a handful of times a year isn't really an issue for me.

    This is my first ever studio, and I strongly feel it's going to be my last, too, as I don't see myself leaving any time soon. Looking for a daily pay alternative to camsites' own payment processors to hold my personal info + accounts was a scary thought, but I'm so glad I took the plunge.

    If you're longing to get your income on the daily but aren't sure where to start looking, I'd strongly recommend Club Daily Pay.

    February 13, 2019 - 14:04
Page 1 of 4