Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 5

  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about ManyCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Worth the price. I use it to stream on four camsites.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:56
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about SplitCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It would crash a lot and not save my camsites information.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:53
    • SplitCam

      Hello how we xan contact to you , to help you with this issue?

      August 8, 2020 - 1:52
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It's great & simple to use & works fine

    July 9, 2020 - 6:10
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about ManyCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I love it, worth the price.

    July 6, 2020 - 4:44
  • jezabella69x
    jezabella69x wrote a review about WebcamMax
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    WebCamMax is a program you download. It has a load of fun filters and things to do on it. The problem is their support is non existence. I bought it years ago , it was like $50 for a life time . But when i have changed computers and try to down load it off their site. Nothing it will not let me keeps sending me to an error page. I have email them many times with no response. I had to down load a torrent off of pritates bay so i could get the program and use my key which does work. It s to bad because it has a ton of fun things to do on it... different scenes, filters, just silly fun stuff.

    May 29, 2020 - 8:04
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Great value I use as landing page for all the links I'm currently pushing just wish there was a bit more customization options and more mobile friendly configuration for both myself and visitors

    May 26, 2020 - 20:47
  • snarfsnarf
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I am really annoyed- I asked for help twice from their support via email because no one is ever available on their live chat and they still have not answered me. I uploaded regular pics I took with my phone onto my website there and they are blown up huge. It looks terrible.

    May 18, 2020 - 18:54
  • snarfsnarf
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about PineappleSupport (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability

    They WON'T HELP ME because I have not worked in adult industry for six consecutive months and because my camsites do not show my face!!!!!! WTH.. I have worked on and off in the adult industry for over 20 years but the dungeon I used to work at has been closed a long time. Now camwork I dont show my face in my profile or on my twitter so they say they cant match my face to my ID DUH.. And I need help NOW not in 6 MONTHS OF CONSECUTIVE WORK.

    May 9, 2020 - 21:25
  • LovelyLady
    LovelyLady wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It is quite easy to build a site, but some features are missing or not quite useful.

    I am writing you some suggestions, from a user's side:

    1. Text Element: link insertion needs to be improved because when the visitor clicks on my link, the new site opens on the same page! It should open in a new tab / new window.
    2. Video element: not useful because videos can be easily downloaded from Youtube and DailyMotion - so the possibility of having fraudulently used content is high, and Vimeo is not "adult friendly" ... so for cam modeling these three video sharing platforms are not useful!
    You should include something like AVNStars as an option as there videos can not be downloaded!
    3. Add a new element: AUDIO! but with the possibility of being hosted on the server, not on another platform!
    4. Add a BLOG element as it can give a more personal touch though the site is a professional tool.

    Cheers!

    May 4, 2020 - 0:11
  • HazySam
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    They are extremely clear and yet at the same time a little unclear with their wording about exactly how much your take home pay will be. I learned the hard way that you can end up receiving less than 10% of what your members spend because of the payment processing AND adult member site fees AND payment transfer fees. This CANNOT be a side hustle site and has to be your top priority-otherwise you could get paychecks less than $3 like I did when I switched platforms. You need your members to spend at least $50-100 each pay period to receive the 60% member spend standard of clip sites. You need members to spend over $140 each pay period (twice a month) to receive the same payout percentage ModelCentro offers. Your payout minimum starts at $25, so there’s no chance for income to rollover to the next pay period. I got fucked brutally in the ass by adultmembersites but it is my fault for not paying better attention to the fees. I was blinded as I’m sure many are by the sliding scale fees and didn't think to do the math before making it low priority. I think they should include on the faq the minimums your gross income needs to be for you to make an industry-standard percentage. I don’t recommend this for newbies or anyone who cannot keep up consistently in growing a platform because you could end up making them more money than yourself as I did. Despite this, I will relaunch my site with them when I can put the needed focus on it as they are the only way to accept PayPal and have incredible customization compared to modelcentro.

    February 15, 2020 - 20:54
    • AMS

      Hello, I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. Here is the information about our payouts: https://help.adultmembersites.com/en/articles/1007426-payout-percentage-pay-scale-fee-structure We have the highest payouts in the industry if you have high volume. If you have low volume (e.g. under 5 members), then we would not be the best fit. We confirm with people 3-4 times that they've read and understood our pay structure before allowing them to launch so we are not hiding anything and there are no hidden fees. We do understand that it may be confusing and may change it in the future but we do feel it's fair, especially for models with good member counts.

      June 25, 2020 - 16:06
Page 1 of 5