Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 5

  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Great value I use as landing page for all the links I'm currently pushing just wish there was a bit more customization options and more mobile friendly configuration for both myself and visitors

    May 26, 2020 - 20:47
  • snarfsnarf
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I am really annoyed- I asked for help twice from their support via email because no one is ever available on their live chat and they still have not answered me. I uploaded regular pics I took with my phone onto my website there and they are blown up huge. It looks terrible.

    May 18, 2020 - 18:54
  • snarfsnarf
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about PineappleSupport (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability

    They WON'T HELP ME because I have not worked in adult industry for six consecutive months and because my camsites do not show my face!!!!!! WTH.. I have worked on and off in the adult industry for over 20 years but the dungeon I used to work at has been closed a long time. Now camwork I dont show my face in my profile or on my twitter so they say they cant match my face to my ID DUH.. And I need help NOW not in 6 MONTHS OF CONSECUTIVE WORK.

    May 9, 2020 - 21:25
  • LovelyLady
    LovelyLady wrote a review about Model.Cam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It is quite easy to build a site, but some features are missing or not quite useful.

    I am writing you some suggestions, from a user's side:

    1. Text Element: link insertion needs to be improved because when the visitor clicks on my link, the new site opens on the same page! It should open in a new tab / new window.
    2. Video element: not useful because videos can be easily downloaded from Youtube and DailyMotion - so the possibility of having fraudulently used content is high, and Vimeo is not "adult friendly" ... so for cam modeling these three video sharing platforms are not useful!
    You should include something like AVNStars as an option as there videos can not be downloaded!
    3. Add a new element: AUDIO! but with the possibility of being hosted on the server, not on another platform!
    4. Add a BLOG element as it can give a more personal touch though the site is a professional tool.

    Cheers!

    May 4, 2020 - 0:11
  • HazySam
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    They are extremely clear and yet at the same time a little unclear with their wording about exactly how much your take home pay will be. I learned the hard way that you can end up receiving less than 10% of what your members spend because of the payment processing AND adult member site fees AND payment transfer fees. This CANNOT be a side hustle site and has to be your top priority-otherwise you could get paychecks less than $3 like I did when I switched platforms. You need your members to spend at least $50-100 each pay period to receive the 60% member spend standard of clip sites. You need members to spend over $140 each pay period (twice a month) to receive the same payout percentage ModelCentro offers. Your payout minimum starts at $25, so there’s no chance for income to rollover to the next pay period. I got fucked brutally in the ass by adultmembersites but it is my fault for not paying better attention to the fees. I was blinded as I’m sure many are by the sliding scale fees and didn't think to do the math before making it low priority. I think they should include on the faq the minimums your gross income needs to be for you to make an industry-standard percentage. I don’t recommend this for newbies or anyone who cannot keep up consistently in growing a platform because you could end up making them more money than yourself as I did. Despite this, I will relaunch my site with them when I can put the needed focus on it as they are the only way to accept PayPal and have incredible customization compared to modelcentro.

    February 15, 2020 - 20:54
  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about Streamster.io (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Woww just tested it and bought the Lite subscription. Works fantasticly good. Thank you.
    And the support its also super profesional. Smiley :)

    update : perfectly functional , and extraordinary profesional really really pleased

    December 23, 2019 - 4:57
    • Streamster

      Thanks for your review!

      December 2, 2019 - 12:24
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Streamster.io (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I use it to broadcast with OBS on two sites. It works well.

    December 20, 2019 - 20:56
    • Streamster

      Thanks for your review.

      December 21, 2019 - 12:16
  • Sydney_Mayhem
    Sydney_Mayhem wrote a review about DivaTraffic (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I paid for the $29 package a couple of days ago. I then discovered that to put in an order, tokens need to be purchase. Well, I paid another $25 for tokens and have never had any more than 150 users in my room at a time regardless of the show I put on. Most of which are anonymous users. I've used this for MFC and Chaturbate and honestly wish I never wasted $55 on something that is so useless. I broadcasted with DivaTraffic for 6 hours today and made $25 between two sites! I do no recommend whatsoever. I've blown through 200 tokens and I refuse to buy any more since I can't make a dime extra from using them. Save your money!!!

    August 25, 2019 - 21:02
  • evelynmilano
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I've had a membership site with this company for 2 years now. They have been promising new features for over 18 months and barely anything has rolled out. The backend of the site for models isn't user friendly and needs an overhaul. I have had multiple billing glitches and errors with them and instead of finding out the actual problem they try to blame it on things that make no sense. Multiple delayed payouts. They are pretty rude and passive aggressive as well.

    August 15, 2019 - 16:35
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I used DivaTraffic when i was working on Chaturbate.
    I can told just this- when don't pay subs. for Diva, i have no earnings. But when pay, monthly 9.99usd, i back my money in one hour max. and earn much more.
    So, it worth every dollar
    Yes, it's true to you get 1000 people which shut up, but also get around 20 people which pay and interact with you...
    Also i realize this now on Cam4, day when i used DivaTraffic, i earn 46usd for 30 minutes. When don't use, i don't earn.

    So, definitelly you need something like DivaTraffic.

    July 19, 2019 - 8:56
Page 1 of 5