Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
GymAnneye wrote a review about Model.Cam
October 30, 2021 - 7:35
Average
Usability
Price

I had to give them a single star for usability bc they're bullshit in general but yeah the website is super useful and easy af to use. Easy to update. Many addable features. But in the end after you've centralized your personal network here, and used this site in so many registration forms its not even funny, you're gonna go check the link again One day to make sure its still working only to find its some ratchet ass xlovecam ladies (no offense yall) and it you realize theyve been not only not routing your hard earned organic traffic to your "Model site" but instead theyve been funneling into where tf all knows. And using your information in their marketing shit. Frfr don't use these assholes they gave me the runnaround and are total scamming ass mother effers.


Avatar
TheBettyBlaze wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
October 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Usability
Price

OK, so this is the FIRST time in the year that I've been camming that I have been able to successfully multi-stream! OMG and having your chats in the same place...GODSEND! Thank you, Shine!!!


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Chatopinion
September 14, 2021 - 5:14
Average
Usability
Price

Where is the traffic on this app or site? Does anyone have any success with this service? If so, could you please explain some technical details so that others can learn more about how to succeed with this service?


Avatar
Chatopinion
September 16, 2021 - 12:49

Hi GoddessLexy, first of all thank you for your review, every comment is very important to us and helps us to improve every day. ChatOpinion is a platform that promotes and brings traffic to the models, clearly this depends on the visibility. If your profile is in fact in a prominent position, then you will receive a lot of traffic, if instead you are registered but have not completed your profile, for example, you will be further back in the pages. Our advice to get more traffic and therefore more gain is: complete the profile, link all your social and cam sites and above all subscribe to the newsletter, we send every couple of weeks initiatives that allow you to win positions on the home page of the site. We thank you again for your review, if you are satisfied with the response we ask you to re-evaluate our service, taking into account having given one star in the price section for a free service.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
November 3, 2021 - 1:27

I am a tech by the way. When people link their social and cam sites that means they are using those to "bring" traffic to them. I want to be on a site that brings traffic to me. I don't want to continue to give out any social sites to strange guys that see me naked on cam sites. I only want cam traffic on cam sites if I am logged into that one site.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
November 3, 2021 - 1:28

Chatopinion is worthless.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Club Daily Pay
June 12, 2021 - 18:28
Average
Usability
Price

One thing about them is, they only take how much they say they will take, I was with another group, who used to take up to nearly 50% and they were always forgetting to pay or paying incorrectly. I had some concerns but Stacy reassured me straight away. After the chat, I realised the managers REALLY do care that you are happy and let you know you can go to them with any problems regarding your profile.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Webstream
April 23, 2021 - 6:51
Average
Usability
Price

They update their business a lot but it's hard to advertise your phone line through them. But it's free and customer service is pretty great. ☺


Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about Streamster.io (1 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:26
Average
Usability
Price

Woww just tested it and bought the Lite subscription. Works fantasticly good. Thank you.
And the support its also super profesional. Smiley :)
UPDATE : using this service for more than 1 year by now very happy with it !
update : perfectly functional , and extraordinary profesional really really pleased


Avatar
Streamster
December 2, 2019 - 12:24

Thanks for your review!

Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Usability
Price

These guys really know what they do. I am really really happy that i found them .
Support i would give it 100 stars if possible. They not only solved my initial issues but they improved my whole stream at a new level quality.
I could never ever thank enough for this.
Support : excellent
Answer speed : like a rocket .
Problem solved : in a very short time ( like 2 hours)
I could not ask for more !
Thank you!
UPDATE : using this service since january very happy with it ! highly recomanded.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 13, 2021 - 11:29

I am not a user but it seems pretty suspect that it only serves the sites that are previously known and commented on WCG by other hosts for being linked to other sites that pirate models live videos feeds.

Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:49

You always be careful, subspecies and keep your eyes open on stuff that get offered for free!! Cam site makes money, cam models make money and then Shinemodel says we do it all for free because we have other paid services for webcam models. Then you search but you do not find any other services on Shinemodels. So what is realy behind this????

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:31

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. And this is not a service that you have to pay for. All ShineModel features will always be free of charge for the model. We do this for a more reliable market entry. Models working through us will sell something (we cannot say yet what) to members, and we will take % from these additional ones for the sales model.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 16, 2021 - 8:56

That has nothing to do with what I am saying. So I am still not a user because it still seems pretty suspect that it only serves the sites that are previously known and commented on WCG by other hosts for being linked to other sites that pirate models live videos feeds.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 10, 2021 - 12:47

this is just like splitcam or yall cam. i think it would be a godsent if it is legit

Avatar
Angelika wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
April 8, 2021 - 22:10
Average
Usability
Price

Game changer it's just amazing👌 love the layout it's very easy to set up and the support is the best.
I had some issues with my toys and I asked the support and they all fixed it for me immediately 👍💯five stars ⭐love ❤


Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Shinemodel (2 Likes)
March 10, 2021 - 11:30
Average
Usability
Price

Very good thing!
i work on 4 sites at same time, plus i can with another cam open my 2 another which cannot run with OBS, so i am okay Smiley :)
Only need figure out how lush thing works.
No bugs, no problems, all is in one place, so more you can focus on work.
i recommend it ❤️


Avatar
Swe
March 30, 2021 - 2:20

and lush is working with that browser?

Avatar
ShineModel
March 30, 2021 - 3:58

Yes, of course. Just install the official Lovense extension (Chrome version)

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about Model.Cam
March 9, 2021 - 15:37
Average
Usability
Price

Free site
Free .CAM domain name
Easy to use
You don't need to be a developers cause you use nice templates
Still to improve some features like tipps and schedule


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
March 7, 2021 - 1:55
Average
Usability
Price

I liked the idea but too many errors during the time I tried it ... I don't have the patience for that. Is a free thing but good for girls who prefer to make shows on public room and use the voice a lot,because you will have problems with PM or Private .


Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 24, 2021 - 2:30

I partially agree. The browser is great, however sometimes the PMs don't really work. I'll try to endure it and wait for the admins to work on it. The browser has good potential. I can still stand it. Smiley :)

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:13

Thanks for your patience. This product is quite complex, it requires constant adjustment for changes on the sites, we don't stop work for a minute. All problems and difficulties should be written to us in support (

, there we can more quickly and more accurately understand the reasons and, as a result, quickly correct inaccuracies and bugs.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:54

Bugs was fixed and it works well

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:56

I enjoy using it now.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 25, 2021 - 8:26

Update : no more errors since a long time , I love it and it makes our work easier.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 5:41

i am very very intriged aboit this site. i am just getting set up with split cam and i would love to start using this asap. i kmow allot of other models an there is not allot of hype. please contact me here but prfer ig coraholiday2020. i can gaurantee allot of new subs i have a bew youtube channel that will be up by the end of julu 2021 and allot of current creators that would take this platform and run with it. my pvts are minimal and no c2c so i hope to hear from anyone that can give me info i would be grestful!!!!

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Model.Cam
March 4, 2021 - 11:19
Average
Usability
Price

If you need a web site built and you want to do it yourself, I'd recommend this site. I myself, am not that web design familiar but had one made.


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about SplitCam
February 27, 2021 - 21:25
Average
Usability

From my experience, in which I tried to use splitcam, sometimes it is froze my cam in camsites, Smiley :( even if their resolution and filters are really nice but I wish if Splitcam support C2C and no longer froze my cam .. Using Splitcam, but there were problems with c2c in which a member had invited me in private show and there were errors with c2c in which I could not see nothing. I hope in the future that they support c2c functional well in camsites. Smiley :)


Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (1 Likes)
February 20, 2021 - 23:15
Average
Usability

I Couldn't do anything It wanted to add a plugin to my browser before I even saw what the homepage looked like, like whoah buddy you're going to need to take me out to dinner first.


Avatar
Dan_cle
February 21, 2021 - 6:59

I doubt you've visited our website Camgirl.Cloud because the platform doesn't need, require or ask to install anything, furthermore, we strongly suggest disabling a few browser extensions when using the Editor tool like AdBlocker for example because some animated images will be filtered and tagged as banners so no, I have no idea what website you've landed on but its not ours. Smiley :D

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
February 17, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Usability
Price

Great browser, in which I can clearly stream to 5 chats at the same time. I'm already looking forward to adding more sites. I don't have a problem yet. Communication with admins is fast. I have nothing to complain about. I can recommend Smiley :)
If you register via my link, I will be very happy Smiley :)




Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:08

You are welcome!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:57

Yes,the help of support is fast and helpful everytime.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about DivaTraffic
February 15, 2021 - 14:16
Average
Usability
Price

It used to be a lot better before. I used it on stripchat, bought subscription and it didn't really do anything. Disappointed.


Avatar
ShySandra
March 28, 2021 - 3:40

Diva works the best for cam4

Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Webcam Splitter (Pro) (1 Likes)
February 9, 2021 - 8:43
Average
Usability
Price

Do not buy the pro version if you are a webcam model. Pro is only for studios who have tons of models. I did give it one star only because this site is for camgirls and I don't want to see any model buy the pro version by accident.

I totally recommend the standard one! Have used it for years.
The standard is what you want to purchase. Verysoft webcamsplitter is the very best quality and won't degrade your feed.

The standard version is under $20 and I think the pro version is like $600, would hate to see a cam model spend that much when they do not need the pro one at all.


Avatar
IreliaOx
March 2, 2021 - 21:49

I agree with you, Verysoft webcamsplitter Standard is the best and my main!!! I've never had any issues with verysoft webcamsplitter standard, it's helpful for splitcam on camites.

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 15:44
Average
Usability
Price

This software is pretty amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. They have done a great job of designing the interface and the customer service has been incredible. I urge you to try this out. It is 100% worth it. I don't know if I can live without it now.


Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:45

I had a look at this and it works pretty well. The only issue I have is, it is for free and as we all know, IN LIFE NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!! So waiting to see what will come up........ . I would just say be careful because the only thing what is for free is the Sun going up and down!!!!!

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:24

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. ShineModel don't store or use your usernames and passwords on camsites in any way. ATTENTION!!! We highly recommend using two-factor authentication on all sites you use for your safety.

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 22, 2020 - 15:32
Average
Usability
Price

I have a premium with Diva traffic for a month at 29,95 THE MEDIUM CTR is 0.39 with not even 10 clicks and hour!! Then the first days I also got tokens and bought the so call TOP countries, like USA, Europe, English languages countries and Australia. I made 21 orders and got 45,189 traffic on demand!! Conversion was 0. I contacted Diva support and what can you expect they blame it on the webcam model!! Therese from Diva support says and I quote "Buying traffic is difficult if the model doesn't know how to use it. I don't say this is about you, but a lot of models are misunderstanding how it works.# and the said this and I quote "when you buy traffic on demand, wich are pop ups, it can be closed very fast if the model doesn't perform well or give the best of themselves."

With other words dear colleges this is my conclusion,

it is never the fault of Diva traffic and or their so called real traffic (you only get anonymous users), because that is what they say.

Real traffic only in the words of Therese at Diva support and I quote " We at Diva traffic do not use bots!

They lie and they are liars! You want to throw your money in the garbage then you go to Diva Traffic and join them because it is a total waist of time and most important a BIG BIG BIG WAIST OF MONEY and sure it WE ARE AT FAULT FOR NOT GETTING WHAT WE PAID FOR according to Diva Traffic! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!


Avatar
EvaMoon
January 13, 2021 - 17:01

So Little update!! 1 month premium Diva Traffic membership at 29,95 30 full days getting only as little as 443 click and only anonymous users. Pay attention 0 yes I say 0 CONVERTION and you all know 0 + 0 = 0!!!! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!!! Hope this helps!

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 21, 2020 - 7:26
Average
Usability
Price

The subscription does nothing you have to buy tokens on top of it which expire after you disconnect or log off. I did not make my money back on chaturbate. Such a waste of money.


Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SplitCam
December 6, 2020 - 14:56
Average
Usability
Price

I've been using Splitcam for months because of the Restream feature. It does occasionally crash but I can usually restart it easily. I really like being able to see the log file. It tells me exactly what is wrong with it. The only time I have had a huge problem was when I was hacked. Then I messaged Jack on Skype and he was more than happy to help. I usually stream to two sites at a time and I have very few problems doing it. OBS caused lots of problems with my laptop and I have a brand new HP high speed gaming laptop with 2 gpus.


Avatar
SplitCam
December 6, 2020 - 15:03

Thank you very much for you review!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about YNOT mail (1 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 21:57
Average
Usability
Price


Avatar
JoleneHarper wrote a review about SPLTstream (1 Likes)
September 25, 2020 - 11:13
Average
Usability
Price


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ManyCam
July 24, 2020 - 5:56
Average
Usability
Price

Worth the price. I use it to stream on four camsites.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 29, 2020 - 9:58

Does paid version makes any difference?

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SplitCam
July 24, 2020 - 5:53
Average
Usability
Price

It would crash a lot and not save my camsites information.


Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Page 1 of 3