Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6

  • Marvellee
    Marvellee wrote a review about Shinemodel
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    This software is pretty amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. They have done a great job of designing the interface and the customer service has been incredible. I urge you to try this out. It is 100% worth it. I don't know if I can live without it now.

    January 5, 2021 - 15:44
  • Diana_Devil
    Diana_Devil wrote a review about Shinemodel
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    These guys really know what they do. I am really really happy that i found them .
    Support i would give it 100 stars if possible. They not only solved my initial issues but they improved my whole stream at a new level quality.
    I could never ever thank enough for this.
    Support : excellent
    Answer speed : like a rocket .
    Problem solved : in a very short time ( like 2 hours)
    I could not ask for more !
    Thank you!

    January 5, 2021 - 8:28
  • EvaMoon
    EvaMoon wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I have a premium with Diva traffic for a month at 29,95 THE MEDIUM CTR is 0.39 with not even 10 clicks and hour!! Then the first days I also got tokens and bought the so call TOP countries, like USA, Europe, English languages countries and Australia. I made 21 orders and got 45,189 traffic on demand!! Conversion was 0. I contacted Diva support and what can you expect they blame it on the webcam model!! Therese from Diva support says and I quote "Buying traffic is difficult if the model doesn't know how to use it. I don't say this is about you, but a lot of models are misunderstanding how it works.# and the said this and I quote "when you buy traffic on demand, wich are pop ups, it can be closed very fast if the model doesn't perform well or give the best of themselves."

    With other words dear colleges this is my conclusion,

    it is never the fault of Diva traffic and or their so called real traffic (you only get anonymous users), because that is what they say.

    Real traffic only in the words of Therese at Diva support and I quote " We at Diva traffic do not use bots!

    They lie and they are liars! You want to throw your money in the garbage then you go to Diva Traffic and join them because it is a total waist of time and most important a BIG BIG BIG WAIST OF MONEY and sure it WE ARE AT FAULT FOR NOT GETTING WHAT WE PAID FOR according to Diva Traffic! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!

    December 22, 2020 - 15:32
    • EvaMoon

      So Little update!! 1 month premium Diva Traffic membership at 29,95 30 full days getting only as little as 443 click and only anonymous users. Pay attention 0 yes I say 0 CONVERTION and you all know 0 + 0 = 0!!!! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!!! Hope this helps!

      January 13, 2021 - 17:01
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    The subscription does nothing you have to buy tokens on top of it which expire after you disconnect or log off. I did not make my money back on chaturbate. Such a waste of money.

    December 21, 2020 - 7:26
  • Marvellee
    Marvellee wrote a review about SplitCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I've been using Splitcam for months because of the Restream feature. It does occasionally crash but I can usually restart it easily. I really like being able to see the log file. It tells me exactly what is wrong with it. The only time I have had a huge problem was when I was hacked. Then I messaged Jack on Skype and he was more than happy to help. I usually stream to two sites at a time and I have very few problems doing it. OBS caused lots of problems with my laptop and I have a brand new HP high speed gaming laptop with 2 gpus.

    December 6, 2020 - 14:56
    • SplitCam

      Thank you very much for you review!

      December 6, 2020 - 15:03
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about YNOT mail (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    October 7, 2020 - 21:57
  • JoleneHarper
    JoleneHarper wrote a review about SPLTstream (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    September 25, 2020 - 11:13
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about ManyCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Worth the price. I use it to stream on four camsites.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:56
    • EvaHeaven

      Does paid version makes any difference?

      November 29, 2020 - 9:58
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about SplitCam
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It would crash a lot and not save my camsites information.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:53
    • SplitCam

      Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

      August 20, 2020 - 0:51
    • SplitCam

      Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

      August 20, 2020 - 0:51
    • SplitCam

      Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

      August 20, 2020 - 0:51
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    It's great & simple to use & works fine

    July 9, 2020 - 6:10
Page 1 of 6