Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • heatherlove
    heatherlove wrote a review about PineappleSupport (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    An Adult Industry Support Network with a variety of people and therapists who are compassionate and caring and listen when you need it most.

    5 November 2018 - 3:40
  • cherrypie
    cherrypie wrote a review about SplitCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I used it for a while but one of the broadcasts was better than the other one, from the quality point of view, despite of a great net connection and a performant camera. Since my income on the second platform was low and my image repeatedly got stuck, I deleted my profile and remained with my main streaming site. I made the right choice. Smiley :)

    13 October 2018 - 20:08
  • SDF
    SDF wrote a review about Crakrevenue (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    http://t.irtyf.com/1nh4iq3eyo?aff_id=76325&offer_id=4194

    16 September 2018 - 20:42
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Pretty great!

    3 August 2018 - 16:32
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Pretty neat site that I used my Niteflirt accounts.

    3 July 2018 - 4:59
  • Melyssa
    Melyssa wrote a review about Webstream (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability

    I copy my review here :


    I think webstream can really be a very good service for camgirls, it's true that before they used Paypal to pay the models and that's why it was a little "wobbly", but obviously now the methods have to change.
    My only concern with them is that the credit base for customers is much too high and customers are not on a site where they can switch from one model to another if one disappoints them or other, they do not want to pay .. I think we should really think of a much lower credit system to encourage new customers to try the services offered by the models.

    I also noticed a little bug in the account performer when we want to choose the amount of credit, he does not want to drop below 1.00, sometimes it works and sometimes not, it's very annoying because if you want to propose days of "promotions" that prevents to do it.

    Oops ! I forgot, there is no function that allows to ask for the payment card and the payment request is of an amount too high I think it's 100 £ ...

    But otherwise I really find the EXTRA MODERN design !! I love it !

    I think if Webstream was more "flexible" in terms of functionality, it could be successful with more models and therefore more customers

    20 February 2018 - 16:49
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camtasia (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    17 January 2018 - 20:34
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about WebcamMax (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    26 December 2017 - 0:22
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about SplitCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    26 December 2017 - 0:22
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Camtasia (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    26 December 2017 - 0:21
Page 1 of 3