Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
Angelika wrote a review about Shinemodel
April 8, 2021 - 22:10
Average
Usability
Price

Game changer it's just amazing👌 love the layout it's very easy to set up and the support is the best.
I had some issues with my toys and I asked the support and they all fixed it for me immediately 👍💯five stars ⭐love ❤


Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Shinemodel (2 Likes)
March 10, 2021 - 11:30
Average
Usability
Price

Very good thing!
i work on 4 sites at same time, plus i can with another cam open my 2 another which cannot run with OBS, so i am okay Smiley :)
Only need figure out how lush thing works.
No bugs, no problems, all is in one place, so more you can focus on work.
i recommend it ❤️


Avatar
Swe
March 30, 2021 - 2:20

and lush is working with that browser?

Avatar
ShineModel
March 30, 2021 - 3:58

Yes, of course. Just install the official Lovense extension (Chrome version)

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about Model.Cam
March 9, 2021 - 15:37
Average
Usability
Price

Free site
Free .CAM domain name
Easy to use
You don't need to be a developers cause you use nice templates
Still to improve some features like tipps and schedule


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
March 7, 2021 - 1:55
Average
Usability
Price

I liked the idea but too many errors during the time I tried it ... I don't have the patience for that. Is a free thing but good for girls who prefer to make shows on public room and use the voice a lot,because you will have problems with PM or Private .


Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 24, 2021 - 2:30

I partially agree. The browser is great, however sometimes the PMs don't really work. I'll try to endure it and wait for the admins to work on it. The browser has good potential. I can still stand it. Smiley :)

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:13

Thanks for your patience. This product is quite complex, it requires constant adjustment for changes on the sites, we don't stop work for a minute. All problems and difficulties should be written to us in support (https://t.me/ShineModelAccountManager), there we can more quickly and more accurately understand the reasons and, as a result, quickly correct inaccuracies and bugs.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:54

Bugs was fixed and it works well

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:56

I enjoy using it now.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Model.Cam
March 4, 2021 - 11:19
Average
Usability
Price

If you need a web site built and you want to do it yourself, I'd recommend this site. I myself, am not that web design familiar but had one made.


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about SplitCam
February 27, 2021 - 21:25
Average
Usability

From my experience, in which I tried to use splitcam, sometimes it is froze my cam in camsites, Smiley :( even if their resolution and filters are really nice but I wish if Splitcam support C2C and no longer froze my cam .. Using Splitcam, but there were problems with c2c in which a member had invited me in private show and there were errors with c2c in which I could not see nothing. I hope in the future that they support c2c functional well in camsites. Smiley :)


Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (1 Likes)
February 20, 2021 - 23:15
Average
Usability

I Couldn't do anything It wanted to add a plugin to my browser before I even saw what the homepage looked like, like whoah buddy you're going to need to take me out to dinner first.


Avatar
Dan_cle
February 21, 2021 - 6:59

I doubt you've visited our website Camgirl.Cloud because the platform doesn't need, require or ask to install anything, furthermore, we strongly suggest disabling a few browser extensions when using the Editor tool like AdBlocker for example because some animated images will be filtered and tagged as banners so no, I have no idea what website you've landed on but its not ours. Smiley :D

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
February 17, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Usability
Price

Great browser, in which I can clearly stream to 5 chats at the same time. I'm already looking forward to adding more sites. I don't have a problem yet. Communication with admins is fast. I have nothing to complain about. I can recommend Smiley :)
If you register via my link, I will be very happy Smiley :)
https://my-ref.link/Mz61Q6Z/


Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:08

You are welcome!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 1:57

Yes,the help of support is fast and helpful everytime.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about DivaTraffic
February 15, 2021 - 14:16
Average
Usability
Price

It used to be a lot better before. I used it on stripchat, bought subscription and it didn't really do anything. Disappointed.


Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
March 28, 2021 - 3:40

Diva works the best for cam4

Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Webcam Splitter (Pro) (1 Likes)
February 9, 2021 - 8:43
Average
Usability
Price

Do not buy the pro version if you are a webcam model. Pro is only for studios who have tons of models. I did give it one star only because this site is for camgirls and I don't want to see any model buy the pro version by accident.

I totally recommend the standard one! Have used it for years.
The standard is what you want to purchase. Verysoft webcamsplitter is the very best quality and won't degrade your feed.

The standard version is under $20 and I think the pro version is like $600, would hate to see a cam model spend that much when they do not need the pro one at all.


Avatar
IreliaOx
March 2, 2021 - 21:49

I agree with you, Verysoft webcamsplitter Standard is the best and my main!!! I've never had any issues with verysoft webcamsplitter standard, it's helpful for splitcam on camites.

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 15:44
Average
Usability
Price

This software is pretty amazing and I couldn't be happier with it. They have done a great job of designing the interface and the customer service has been incredible. I urge you to try this out. It is 100% worth it. I don't know if I can live without it now.


Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:45

I had a look at this and it works pretty well. The only issue I have is, it is for free and as we all know, IN LIFE NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!! So waiting to see what will come up........ . I would just say be careful because the only thing what is for free is the Sun going up and down!!!!!

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:24

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. ShineModel don't store or use your usernames and passwords on camsites in any way. ATTENTION!!! We highly recommend using two-factor authentication on all sites you use for your safety.

Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about Shinemodel (1 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 8:28
Average
Usability
Price

These guys really know what they do. I am really really happy that i found them .
Support i would give it 100 stars if possible. They not only solved my initial issues but they improved my whole stream at a new level quality.
I could never ever thank enough for this.
Support : excellent
Answer speed : like a rocket .
Problem solved : in a very short time ( like 2 hours)
I could not ask for more !
Thank you!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 13, 2021 - 11:29

I am not a user but it seems pretty suspect that it only serves the sites that are previously known and commented on WCG by other hosts for being linked to other sites that pirate models live videos feeds.

Avatar
EvaMoon
February 13, 2021 - 15:49

You always be careful, subspecies and keep your eyes open on stuff that get offered for free!! Cam site makes money, cam models make money and then Shinemodel says we do it all for free because we have other paid services for webcam models. Then you search but you do not find any other services on Shinemodels. So what is realy behind this????

Avatar
ShineModel
March 3, 2021 - 3:31

We will soon launch services through which models can receive additional income. And this is not a service that you have to pay for. All ShineModel features will always be free of charge for the model. We do this for a more reliable market entry. Models working through us will sell something (we cannot say yet what) to members, and we will take % from these additional ones for the sales model.

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 22, 2020 - 15:32
Average
Usability
Price

I have a premium with Diva traffic for a month at 29,95 THE MEDIUM CTR is 0.39 with not even 10 clicks and hour!! Then the first days I also got tokens and bought the so call TOP countries, like USA, Europe, English languages countries and Australia. I made 21 orders and got 45,189 traffic on demand!! Conversion was 0. I contacted Diva support and what can you expect they blame it on the webcam model!! Therese from Diva support says and I quote "Buying traffic is difficult if the model doesn't know how to use it. I don't say this is about you, but a lot of models are misunderstanding how it works.# and the said this and I quote "when you buy traffic on demand, wich are pop ups, it can be closed very fast if the model doesn't perform well or give the best of themselves."

With other words dear colleges this is my conclusion,

it is never the fault of Diva traffic and or their so called real traffic (you only get anonymous users), because that is what they say.

Real traffic only in the words of Therese at Diva support and I quote " We at Diva traffic do not use bots!

They lie and they are liars! You want to throw your money in the garbage then you go to Diva Traffic and join them because it is a total waist of time and most important a BIG BIG BIG WAIST OF MONEY and sure it WE ARE AT FAULT FOR NOT GETTING WHAT WE PAID FOR according to Diva Traffic! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!


Avatar
EvaMoon
January 13, 2021 - 17:01

So Little update!! 1 month premium Diva Traffic membership at 29,95 30 full days getting only as little as 443 click and only anonymous users. Pay attention 0 yes I say 0 CONVERTION and you all know 0 + 0 = 0!!!! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!!! Hope this helps!

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 21, 2020 - 7:26
Average
Usability
Price

The subscription does nothing you have to buy tokens on top of it which expire after you disconnect or log off. I did not make my money back on chaturbate. Such a waste of money.


Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SplitCam
December 6, 2020 - 14:56
Average
Usability
Price

I've been using Splitcam for months because of the Restream feature. It does occasionally crash but I can usually restart it easily. I really like being able to see the log file. It tells me exactly what is wrong with it. The only time I have had a huge problem was when I was hacked. Then I messaged Jack on Skype and he was more than happy to help. I usually stream to two sites at a time and I have very few problems doing it. OBS caused lots of problems with my laptop and I have a brand new HP high speed gaming laptop with 2 gpus.


Avatar
SplitCam
December 6, 2020 - 15:03

Thank you very much for you review!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about YNOT mail (1 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 21:57
Average
Usability
Price


Avatar
JoleneHarper wrote a review about SPLTstream (1 Likes)
September 25, 2020 - 11:13
Average
Usability
Price


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ManyCam
July 24, 2020 - 5:56
Average
Usability
Price

Worth the price. I use it to stream on four camsites.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 29, 2020 - 9:58

Does paid version makes any difference?

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about SplitCam
July 24, 2020 - 5:53
Average
Usability
Price

It would crash a lot and not save my camsites information.


Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Avatar
SplitCam
August 20, 2020 - 0:51

Please try our new version 10.4.23 i hope its help you. thank you.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about ManyCam
July 6, 2020 - 4:44
Average
Usability
Price

I love it, worth the price.


Avatar
jezabella69x wrote a review about WebcamMax
May 29, 2020 - 8:04
Average
Usability
Price

WebCamMax is a program you download. It has a load of fun filters and things to do on it. The problem is their support is non existence. I bought it years ago , it was like $50 for a life time . But when i have changed computers and try to down load it off their site. Nothing it will not let me keeps sending me to an error page. I have email them many times with no response. I had to down load a torrent off of pritates bay so i could get the program and use my key which does work. It s to bad because it has a ton of fun things to do on it... different scenes, filters, just silly fun stuff.


Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about Model.Cam
May 26, 2020 - 20:47
Average
Usability
Price

Great value I use as landing page for all the links I'm currently pushing just wish there was a bit more customization options and more mobile friendly configuration for both myself and visitors


Avatar
snarfsnarf wrote a review about Model.Cam
May 18, 2020 - 18:54
Average
Usability
Price

I am really annoyed- I asked for help twice from their support via email because no one is ever available on their live chat and they still have not answered me. I uploaded regular pics I took with my phone onto my website there and they are blown up huge. It looks terrible.


Avatar
snarfsnarf wrote a review about PineappleSupport (1 Likes)
May 9, 2020 - 21:25
Average
Usability

They WON'T HELP ME because I have not worked in adult industry for six consecutive months and because my camsites do not show my face!!!!!! WTH.. I have worked on and off in the adult industry for over 20 years but the dungeon I used to work at has been closed a long time. Now camwork I dont show my face in my profile or on my twitter so they say they cant match my face to my ID DUH.. And I need help NOW not in 6 MONTHS OF CONSECUTIVE WORK.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 13, 2021 - 11:19

So dumb. Didn't they say they were here to help with model trauma? Like do they actually have to literally "SEE" the trauma? Or is the point to add to it?

Avatar
LovelyLady wrote a review about Model.Cam
May 4, 2020 - 0:11
Average
Usability
Price

It is quite easy to build a site, but some features are missing or not quite useful.

I am writing you some suggestions, from a user's side:

1. Text Element: link insertion needs to be improved because when the visitor clicks on my link, the new site opens on the same page! It should open in a new tab / new window.
2. Video element: not useful because videos can be easily downloaded from Youtube and DailyMotion - so the possibility of having fraudulently used content is high, and Vimeo is not "adult friendly" ... so for cam modeling these three video sharing platforms are not useful!
You should include something like AVNStars as an option as there videos can not be downloaded!
3. Add a new element: AUDIO! but with the possibility of being hosted on the server, not on another platform!
4. Add a BLOG element as it can give a more personal touch though the site is a professional tool.

Cheers!


Page 1 of 3