Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4

  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about Xtreamer.io (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Woww just tested it and bought the Lite subscription. Works fantasticly good. Thank you.
    And the support its also super profesional. Smiley :)

    update : perfectly functional , and extraordinary profesional really really pleased

    December 1, 2019 - 2:43
    • Xtreamer

      Thanks for your review!

      December 2, 2019 - 12:24
  • Amberstarrxo
    Amberstarrxo wrote a review about DivaTraffic (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I paid for the $29 package a couple of days ago. I then discovered that to put in an order, tokens need to be purchase. Well, I paid another $25 for tokens and have never had any more than 150 users in my room at a time regardless of the show I put on. Most of which are anonymous users. I've used this for MFC and Chaturbate and honestly wish I never wasted $55 on something that is so useless. I broadcasted with DivaTraffic for 6 hours today and made $25 between two sites! I do no recommend whatsoever. I've blown through 200 tokens and I refuse to buy any more since I can't make a dime extra from using them. Save your money!!!

    August 25, 2019 - 21:02
  • evelynmilano
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultMemberSites
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I've had a membership site with this company for 2 years now. They have been promising new features for over 18 months and barely anything has rolled out. The backend of the site for models isn't user friendly and needs an overhaul. I have had multiple billing glitches and errors with them and instead of finding out the actual problem they try to blame it on things that make no sense. Multiple delayed payouts. They are pretty rude and passive aggressive as well.

    August 15, 2019 - 16:35
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about DivaTraffic
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    I used DivaTraffic when i was working on Chaturbate.
    I can told just this- when don't pay subs. for Diva, i have no earnings. But when pay, monthly 9.99usd, i back my money in one hour max. and earn much more.
    So, it worth every dollar
    Yes, it's true to you get 1000 people which shut up, but also get around 20 people which pay and interact with you...
    Also i realize this now on Cam4, day when i used DivaTraffic, i earn 46usd for 30 minutes. When don't use, i don't earn.

    So, definitelly you need something like DivaTraffic.

    July 19, 2019 - 8:56
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about iCamModel
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    July 19, 2019 - 2:48
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Xtreamer.io (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    July 19, 2019 - 1:41
    • Xtreamer

      Thanks for your review!

      December 2, 2019 - 12:25
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    June 30, 2019 - 10:43
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    June 30, 2019 - 10:42
  • nickiewilson420
    nickiewilson420 wrote a review about Camgirl Live Editor (2 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    can't do anything without paying

    April 9, 2019 - 7:19
    • Dan_cle

      Camgirl Live Editor is a commercial service, same as a model banning/muting basic members because a webcam performer does not enjoy freeloaders or does shows for charity... same with CGC. We try not to burn the service with freeloaders, offering our full support for those who are willing to invest in their brand, their image, actual real webcam performers.

      April 10, 2019 - 9:10
    • Whitney0

      what is camgirl live editor im willing to invest in myself im starting over again and im interested !

      June 19, 2019 - 17:14
    • Dan_cle

      Camgirl Live Editor is simply an online tool which allows any registered member with active license (paid subscription) to edit camgirl's bio designs, templates, images without the need of learning HTML/CSS ... Used by camgirls, studio owners and it seams, other web designers. Our range of services are found to be useful and affordable, over 17K registered members, plan's range from 5$ to 400$. Sorry for late reply, seams my inbox does not receive notifications anymore

      August 22, 2019 - 12:28
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about SMS Cams (1 likes)
    Average
    Usability
    Price

    Haven't gotten a customer yet.
    Was excited for the grand opening.

    April 2, 2019 - 11:02
Page 1 of 4