Information DivaTraffic is a marketing tool where you can boost your traffic with just one click. Mediabuying is complicated, but with DivaTraffic it is a lot easier. You get the traffic right away when you click the button and it's a great way to drive traffic to your show.
Official Reps DivaTraffic
WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit DivaTraffic Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

DivaTraffic Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about DivaTraffic
February 15, 2021 - 14:16
Average
Usability
Price

It used to be a lot better before. I used it on stripchat, bought subscription and it didn't really do anything. Disappointed.


Avatar
ShySandra
March 28, 2021 - 3:40

Diva works the best for cam4

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 22, 2020 - 15:32
Average
Usability
Price

I have a premium with Diva traffic for a month at 29,95 THE MEDIUM CTR is 0.39 with not even 10 clicks and hour!! Then the first days I also got tokens and bought the so call TOP countries, like USA, Europe, English languages countries and Australia. I made 21 orders and got 45,189 traffic on demand!! Conversion was 0. I contacted Diva support and what can you expect they blame it on the webcam model!! Therese from Diva support says and I quote "Buying traffic is difficult if the model doesn't know how to use it. I don't say this is about you, but a lot of models are misunderstanding how it works.# and the said this and I quote "when you buy traffic on demand, wich are pop ups, it can be closed very fast if the model doesn't perform well or give the best of themselves."

With other words dear colleges this is my conclusion,

it is never the fault of Diva traffic and or their so called real traffic (you only get anonymous users), because that is what they say.

Real traffic only in the words of Therese at Diva support and I quote " We at Diva traffic do not use bots!

They lie and they are liars! You want to throw your money in the garbage then you go to Diva Traffic and join them because it is a total waist of time and most important a BIG BIG BIG WAIST OF MONEY and sure it WE ARE AT FAULT FOR NOT GETTING WHAT WE PAID FOR according to Diva Traffic! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!


Avatar
EvaMoon
January 13, 2021 - 17:01

So Little update!! 1 month premium Diva Traffic membership at 29,95 30 full days getting only as little as 443 click and only anonymous users. Pay attention 0 yes I say 0 CONVERTION and you all know 0 + 0 = 0!!!! STAY AWAY FROM DIVA TRAFFIC!!!!!! Hope this helps!

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 21, 2020 - 7:26
Average
Usability
Price

The subscription does nothing you have to buy tokens on top of it which expire after you disconnect or log off. I did not make my money back on chaturbate. Such a waste of money.

Avatar
Sydney_Mayhem wrote a review about DivaTraffic (2 Likes)
August 25, 2019 - 21:02
Average
Usability
Price

I paid for the $29 package a couple of days ago. I then discovered that to put in an order, tokens need to be purchase. Well, I paid another $25 for tokens and have never had any more than 150 users in my room at a time regardless of the show I put on. Most of which are anonymous users. I've used this for MFC and Chaturbate and honestly wish I never wasted $55 on something that is so useless. I broadcasted with DivaTraffic for 6 hours today and made $25 between two sites! I do no recommend whatsoever. I've blown through 200 tokens and I refuse to buy any more since I can't make a dime extra from using them. Save your money!!!

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about DivaTraffic (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 8:56
Average
Usability
Price

I used DivaTraffic when i was working on Chaturbate.
I can told just this- when don't pay subs. for Diva, i have no earnings. But when pay, monthly 9.99usd, i back my money in one hour max. and earn much more.
So, it worth every dollar
Yes, it's true to you get 1000 people which shut up, but also get around 20 people which pay and interact with you...
Also i realize this now on Cam4, day when i used DivaTraffic, i earn 46usd for 30 minutes. When don't use, i don't earn.

So, definitelly you need something like DivaTraffic.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about DivaTraffic
December 26, 2017 - 0:03
Average
Usability
Price

Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about DivaTraffic (3 Likes)
July 1, 2017 - 17:10
Average
Usability
Price

Great tool, really works. With a quick boost you can bring up to 600 people in your room. However - I wish it wouldn't be that expensive. I'm not sure yet if this will pay off for me.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 5, 2017 - 6:02

So basically they want camgirls to pay divatraffic to get traffic into their cam room to make enough money for the camsite to take a cut out of? Hmmmmm. Wouldn't it be best for them to pitch the product to the camsites instead?

Avatar
AlisonSparks
September 3, 2017 - 18:58

Yeah, that's basically waht they do and I'm not sure it would pay off to use it. :-/ I tried free quick boost but I'm not planning to use paid version anytime soon.

Avatar
SexxxySinner
October 11, 2017 - 21:35

I kind of wonder if it doesnt just change the number (of viewers) somehow in your room, but yet there aren't really people in your room. Some guy did my room for free and showed me . . . it was like magic!! Too bad I had to go soon after. Anyways there was like not really any more chatting than what I had before, I didn't get any tips. It didn't increase my count that much. I was only at about 100 viewers. LIke I said I only got to use it for about 20 min. I signed up though and am saving my free boost for a good hair day lol. . . and a longer stay in chat . . . will let ya know.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 21, 2019 - 14:28

can I try Divatraffic for only one month?

Write a review about DivaTraffic