Last update: 28 July 2017

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • berpl
    berpl wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been a model on ManyVids for 2 years now and a top model for half of that. I first started on MV because my previous clipsite ran out of money and as a result stopped paying their models. MV heard this and gave every model a sign on bonus to make up for their lost income and have never failed to pay me on time. They have also funded both my breast augmentation surgery and cosplay creations. I've grown tremendously in popularity since working there.

    While I have had mostly good experiences with MV, there have been some bad as well. One has been with support and their handling of the flagging system on videos. For instance: I've had videos removed with very little warning because someone didn't like it and it was deemed inappropriate for the site. I know other models who have had their entire store WIPED and BANNED because of one viewer reporting a video. That's literally taking money away from a model because one jerk didn't like it. I'm EXTREMELY disappointed in the way they allow viewers to misuse this system. They're supposed to be here to support models, not allow the petty mobs of naysayers to control their website. Support is also inconsistent with their responses. Sometimes I will have all my problems answered in one or two easy replies, and other times it seems like multiple people are working on the same problem at one time. This often results in me leaving the conversation even more confused than when I went in. Because of this support receives 3 stars from me.

    A second thing is the software on the site: Members have told me MV traffic is high on weekends and thus streaming/downloading is nearly impossible. Other parts of the site are sometimes buggy and so I've left 4 stars for this category.

    One last thing I'd like to touch on is the amount of contests on ManyVids. While I think these competitions are healthy and lots of fun... they do it literally every week. I would enjoy seeing less contests or perhaps a new type of contest. It is so stressful for the models AND members. It takes away from models' ability to focus on content creation and it scares members away because they don't always have that kind of money to spend. We get so wrapped up in preparing for the contest we have to endure.

    To wrap it all up: While I am happy with working on MV, this doesn't negate the fact that they have some things they need to improve. But I also accept that MV is run by people who sometimes make mistakes. And they never cease to impress me with their ability to listen to their models and make changes that improve everyone's experience. Thank you ManyVids for all you have done and I look forward to more years of giving people weird boners (and smiles.)

    Edit: I've increased the rating for support from a 3 to a 5. Pamela is awesome!

    4 August 2017 - 1:36
    • PamelaMV

      Hey, we appreciate your honest review! I want to take the time to assure you that all videos removed from reports are violations of our terms & conditions/rules. We would never remove something that did not break the rules as we want all of our MV Stars to be as successful as possible. If you feel that something you uploaded has been unfairly removed, I suggest you contact our support team at [email protected] and explain your situation. Chances are there is clear reasoning behind it but I would like you to have a better understanding of that

      1 August 2017 - 20:40
    • berpl

      Thank you for the reply Pamela. While I completely understand that videos being removed violate the terms of service on MV, I still think the reporting system needs to be reconsidered. In the past I have had a video removed because it violated terms and MV told me the main reason it was looked at was because a member reported it. So I can have a video that violates the terms get deleted because someone complains, but a different model can make the same type of video and it falls under the radar. Maybe a MV team focusing on compliance would be more effective and stop members from targeting specific models. I understand it is a big task because there are thousands of MV models, but it has been a frequent problem that could be better addressed by focusing on the website as a whole rather than allowing users to target specific models.

      4 August 2017 - 1:33
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 July 2017 - 15:02
    • PamelaMV

      Thanks for your kind review anonymous!

      1 August 2017 - 14:53
  • destiny_diaz
    destiny_diaz wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic - ManyVids provided me with more traffic than any other clips site I have ever used, however I feel like them getting rid of the news feed is really going to affect traffic for many. So I rated a 4 until they have something more effective in place for lower ranked models to be seen, and active models as well.

    Payment - ManyVids pays me our agreed upon payment of 60% on time every payout with my payment method of First Choice/formerly known as Payoneer. ManyVids also offers many opportunities to earn more in Contests, Monthly Top Earners, and MV Helping Hand.

    Support - Almost all of my experiences with support have been great. MV staff has responded to me like a person and not model #44820. MV usually gets in touch with me within 1-3 business days, however sometimes I wish it would be quicker when contests are running so that any miscommunications/refunds/blocked or temporarily banned members can have their issues resolved quicker, since there is a time limit on events like that. I'm currently a little disappointed with how my most recent issue was handled, as its still unresolved. But this seems like a very rare occasion with my history dealing with Support!

    Software - MV has the prettiest website that makes me excited to log in. It runs smoothly and is very user friendly. I feel like it may be missing a few features most other sites provide you with like model-member history, and purchase history for specific content etc. But it's great, like a Facebook Etsy Hybrid where you can be social and sell.

    I love that MV listens to their models. I feel like sometimes MV takes a lot of heat and as models we know we can't please everyone, and yet we really expect all sites to be perfect for everyone, and that is unrealistic. I see MV take responsibility for mistakes and continue to try to make their space better. MV is my favorite company to work for, because It allows me the freedom to sell almost everything under the sun and meet and gain exposure from many members who I wouldn't have met, get creative and challenge myself.

    One of the biggest changes I'd like to see is different types of contests.

    ManyVids please hire me as a model rep. lol I really want to work with you to make this site work smoother for models and members.

    19 July 2017 - 17:59
    • clubdinasky

      Yes MANYVIDS should def hire you as model rep, if anyone knows the site that well it's you and you provide so much for the manyvids community, what a great idea !

      22 July 2017 - 3:48
    • PamelaMV

      Destiny, thank you so much for this review! I appreciate your feedback so much! It has always been a pleasure working with you and I am always interested in hearing what you have to say! Thank you for your support from the start - we're so happy to have you as an important part of our community!

      1 August 2017 - 21:14
  • ArwenDatnoid
    ArwenDatnoid wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I started I didn't put too much work in, working 7 days on cam made it hard for me to really think about clip sites at all but OH BOY AM I GLAD I DID! This site saved my life! When my health fell in the shitter I couldn't stream for 8 hours a day 7 days a week anymore, these guys swooped in and helped me out. Now I can make money even on days when I am in unbelievable pain, the traffic has been great! I sell so many videos each day and can keep making more interesting content! They are always so fast to help me with any problem I have and include me in MV stuff and it's just honestly been such an amazing last year! I 100% recommend this site! If you work hard you can do well it just takes work and a business oriented brain.

    14 July 2017 - 16:32
    • PamelaMV

      Arwen, hearing you say that MV saved your life makes us so happy. This is why we do what we do. To help, and to change lives. Your review and feedback are so important to us. Happy to have you as part of the community!

      1 August 2017 - 21:09
  • DirtyPrinces
    DirtyPrinces wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Of ALL the contest selling sites im on Many Vids is BY FAR my fave. I love they take feedback from the members. They are always looking for new ways to be different and keep things fun for the members. I have recommend Many Vids to several girls and happy to see they have joined and are doing so well. Big shot out to Pamala and all the Many Vids staff behind the scenes to make things happen for us all..

    14 July 2017 - 14:58
    • PamelaMV

      Princess, you are always so kind! Thanks so much for this review. Working with you has always been a pleasure and I am excited to see what's next

      1 August 2017 - 21:08
  • clubdinasky
    clubdinasky wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a member on Manyvids since 2014, and it really to this date is the only content selling site I really push hard on, and thoroughly enjoy. The traffic is definitely there, but Just like any other site there will be days when it isn't the greatest for me personally but it is a two way street you have to put the effort in, in order to see the results. I love the layout of the website and prefer this way more than any other content sites I have been on. I have had very little issues with anything and its they have many options available to customize to organize and so forth. I like that they have made it a nice community to be apart of and really do there best to accommodate to stay current, and try there best to always put the models first. They are always coming up with innovative ways to bring more to us as models, & for customers. There are obviously a few things I think they can add on, make, or create but overall I can't see that as a reason to effect my review of the current website. I'd like to see them maybe do a few more ways for more exposure because sometimes it can be hard to find a bigger audience to covert to new customers but I know they are always trying to come up with new things for us, like the recent PromoBlaster, so two thumbs up for being consistent.

    I myself have never had any issues with payment, everything is always done super fast, and smooth sometimes even getting it earlier than I expect, I currently use Payoneer as payment method.

    And as far as the support, Pamela IS ON TOP OF IT! I mean she is quick to send a response and she really does everything she can to help and I have nothing but huge respect for the lady because I am sure this can be quite the job to handle. For general support, I have sent a email a few times to support over the years and the problem was fixed within 24 hours, I really think there support is 10 out of 5, honestly. That's huge because most content selling sites take days for responses and or give a generic response that doesn't even fix the problem or answer the question. That alone should be a reason you check out Manyvids.

    Overall I am so happy to be apart of Manyvids and selling my content on there has been all worth it. I enjoy the new people customers/fans I have come to meet and spent quite a lot of my time on there whether it be updating my profile, uploading, or just reading daily blogs.

    I can't give them a perfect rating because honestly nothing is perfect, and there is always room for improvement but with the many websites I have been on this is by far one of the best.

    14 July 2017 - 0:10
    • destiny_diaz

      Pamela is the fucking bomb.

      19 July 2017 - 18:03
    • PamelaMV

      Dina, Thank you so much for this review! It is very detailed and well written and will help other models looking to join MV have a better insight on the way things work! We are very proud of our community and the support our MV Stars show for one another, We are currently working on new projects and new ways to give you all more exposure and as always we are open to suggestions and receptive to feedback. We appreciate your review, and most of all you! Thanks for being part of MV

      1 August 2017 - 21:06
    • PamelaMV

      And, Destiny thank youuuu

      1 August 2017 - 21:07
  • RosLebeau
    RosLebeau wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids is the best and my favorite site to use to sell my videos and much more!

    Payment: I haven't had any issues, always on time and while some models have expressed that it would be nice to get a higher percentage payout, I appreciate the 60%
    because most of the other cam sites only pay 50%.

    Support always reply within 24 hours.

    I created my account in September 2015. I uploaded some videos but that was it. I really didn't spend any time on it. I didn't use any of the other features like "Custom Videos" "Fund Me" "Texting" etc. The videos were selling little by little and then 2 months after that The halloween contest started which was amazing because I got all my supporters from camming to vote for me. Moving on, I spent most of my time on cam and didn't realized I could be making new videos at least every week and be making more money on Manyvids.

    The MV Awards: so exciting because at the end of the day everyone likes to get recognized! I think this is one of my favorite things about Manyvids. And an opportunity to get recognized in the category you believe you are best at.

    January 2017 came and I decided to spend more time making videos and using all the tools Manyvids has to offer. Having the twitter linked to your account is a huge help to promote your videos and be seen!
    I noticed the more pictures I posted to my manyvids account, the more videos I sold. I started creating store items, and making new videos every week! at the beginning of May I was in the 300s and by the end of May I made it to top 100 rank!!!
    After that, Im unstoppable ;-)

    I believe If you put the time and dedication it will pay off, like in any other project you work on, give it 100%. Keep creating new content!
    Last but not least, I believe Manyvids give the opportunity for everyone to rise. Unlike some cam sites where it is like mission impossible to get to the top, on Manyvids it is possible!!!

    13 July 2017 - 18:23
    • PamelaMV

      Ros, your review is outstanding! Thank you so much! I am so happy you decided to put more effort into content creation, and focus on MV because it has definitely paid off! We are so happy to have you on the platform and we are happy to hear you love MV

      1 August 2017 - 20:54
  • DestinationK
    DestinationK wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with MV for almost 2 years and have never had any issues. Support has been great and quick at getting back to me and fixing problems. It's easy to use and has a ton of different features one can take advantage of. This is also the highest traffic site I've used.

    13 July 2017 - 16:06
    • PamelaMV

      Wow Kat, thanks so much for this! Your stellar review makes us proud! We are extremely happy to have you on MV & even happier to hear you enjoy it

      1 August 2017 - 20:46
  • Nirvanalust
    Nirvanalust wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love manyvids. I really enjoy the overall site layout as well as the profile layout. Its easy for people to navigate.after going threw so many sites and checking them out i chose to go with manyvids because it is such a quality clip site,from the clip previews to the marketing tools everything is so well put together.

    13 July 2017 - 13:27
    • PamelaMV

      Nirvana, thank you so much! Your feedback is really important and so are you! Happy to hear you love MV

      1 August 2017 - 20:45
  • fxturewars
    fxturewars wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids has always been super easy to use and helped me out whenever I had issues. However, I do find the competition aspect a little unfair as it's just a way of showing which girls can get the highest amount of money, but it's still fun to enter and try to win the best photo etc.

    13 July 2017 - 12:20
    • PamelaMV

      Fxturewars, thank you so much for your honest review. I appreciate your rating, and also your feedback. We take everything into consideration and are happy to have MV Stars like you who voice their concerns!

      1 August 2017 - 20:45
  • BlairWaters
    BlairWaters wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is the best clip site to me. Not only do they have good traffic, but the site is easy to understand. I was never a clip seller kind of girl at first just a reg camgirl, but here I am top 60, highest paid ManyVid Girl for 7 months now from working on Manyvids. The only thing I don't like is the trolls that attack at your reviews to make your content look bad. I wish the site had better control to block and remove these troll reviews, some guys that do this on a daily to hard working models 4 stars on that. So a good support team with your buyers to leave great reviews is a must! models on MV are supportive. And pay out is on time! the site hardly ever has any glitches. I am very happy to have a platform like Manyvids.

    13 July 2017 - 10:15
    • PamelaMV

      Blair, thank you so much for your kind review! You are valued at MV like all of our MV Stars and we are happy to have you on the platform, and even happier to hear you are enjoying it!

      1 August 2017 - 20:41
  • KeriBerry
    KeriBerry wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Of course any platform you stand for improvement, but honestly ManyVids has changed my entire life. It has allowed me the freedom to cam less, make more videos on my own time- all while reaching hundreds of thousands of potential clients on an easy to use streamlined site.

    If you bring content that's hot- you will get noticed, and easily make some good money.

    12 July 2017 - 23:29
    • PamelaMV

      Keri, this makes me so happy to hear! We really do aim to help our MV Stars in every aspect. This right here is what it's all about! Thank you for your kind review and as always if you need anything, we are here to help!

      18 July 2017 - 15:37
  • JessRyan
    JessRyan wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on ManyVids for quite sometime now. It did take awhile before I started seeing traffic and money, but only because I was also new to camming. Problems are rare and support is fast to respond. Direct deposit is always on time. No issues. My ONLY complaint are the contests that always seem to be based on buying votes. I do not ask my guys/fans to buy votes for me and even if I did, I don't have those kind of guys. I really wish they would do a completely random contest where a model is drawn at random. Give everyone a chance to win, not just those with generous pay pigs. I also wish you could create tabs for your videos. Would help after you have over 100 videos instead of constantly "add/load more to page" Just a tab for my anal videos, tab for my custom videos for sale and so forth. Some models have 100's of videos and you have to keep "loading" the page to see them. I try to ignore what I don't like and appreciate what I do like. Which is 90% of Many Vids on the plus side.

    12 July 2017 - 22:35
    • PamelaMV

      JessRyan, thank you so much for your feedback and stellar review. We are always open to model feedback about things that need improvement and a lot of our site changes are a direct result of listening to our MV Stars. Keep up the great work!

      18 July 2017 - 15:33
  • HannahBrooks
    HannahBrooks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    LOVE this site!! I initially signed up in 2015 but never used it or uploaded any content but a few months ago i was on the hunt for a site to sell my content through and stumbled across Manvids again and decided to give it a go and spent a few days uploading my content and have been blown away. So simple to use and upload videos and pictures as well as being able to sell items is great. Support has been the best i have come across and so friendly. Traffic to the site is great but don't sit back and think you will sell lots of videos without directing your own fans from social media to the site. They have recently added a Promo blaster feature which has worked really well as it auto tweets when you sell a video or subscription which is handy as it means my Twitter is sending out tweets even when i am sleeping and catching people in different time zones. There is normally a competition on a Wednesday which i don't seem to have much luck in but it only runs for about 8 hours and due to me being in the UK tends to be when i am sleeping so its difficult for me to plug it on social media. They run a top earners competition every month with HUGE cash prizes which is great and i am looking forward to building a larger fan base on there so i can try and compete with the Manyvids stars. I highly recommend this site to any model thinking of signing up. Feel free to use my affiliate link if you found this review helpful https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/373590 and feel free to ask me questions xxx

    12 July 2017 - 18:55
    • PamelaMV

      Hannah, thank you so much for your kind review. I appreciate your honesty and your feedback as always I look forward to working on our next promotion together in the future

      18 July 2017 - 15:32
  • gaberiella
    gaberiella wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So as many vids girl number 2 that clearly states I favor this site, it has its pluses and minuses. I love the interface, some search things could be changed, but over all I give this site 4.5 outta 5.

    12 July 2017 - 16:03
    • PamelaMV

      Gabi,

      Thanks so much for your kind review! It has always been a pleasure of mine working with you

      18 July 2017 - 15:32
  • AprilRiley
    AprilRiley wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I only ranked support because I am in the process of reinstating an old account. I sold videos only very briefly then closed my account and they were super helpful in closing and making sure before they did that if there was anything they could do to help they would. They also made sure I was aware that I am welcome to come back at anytime so I will follow up with the process of reinstating an account. I closed the account because I didn't at the time want to sell videos. Now I am in the process of trying to join again so I will give another review after I am back on the site. Great support seriously, best ever. Very model friendly and positive in their interactions with models.

    4 July 2017 - 6:00
    • PamelaMV

      April, thank you so much for your kind review! We pride ourselves on our support and we are always happy to help! Thanks again!

      4 July 2017 - 15:05
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is such a variety of cam girls on here but I always upload my videos here first for several reasons... First I can download my own videos after uploading them with an MV link which is absolutely priceless if you want to redistribute your content off the site (say someone spends xxx amount of tokens or gold for a video you can just send them a one time use link). Only thing I don't like is that your cut is 60% and payout minimum is $100. Usually takes me at least two months to make the minimum but for their discount codes and MV links, contests and social media marketing, store etc it is totally worth joining as soon as possible once you start making videos so you can capitalize on all the perks within their community. They truly are their own little community but it is nice to be able to interact with other CamGirls and see what they are doing.

    16 June 2017 - 14:20
    • PamelaMV

      Victoria,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! If you need assistance or promotion tips, please shoot me an email at [email protected] - I am always here to help you girls

      16 June 2017 - 16:35
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesomeness

    28 May 2017 - 17:57
    • PamelaMV

      Ukrose, thank you for your honest review. Model satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please email me directly at [email protected] to see how we can better your experience on MV!

      1 June 2017 - 18:44
  • QueenKristie
    QueenKristie wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE Manyvids! They are part of the reason why I once again felt a huge love and inspiration for the adult industry.

    You can sell a number of items on MV. they aren't just a clip site. You can create store items, where it is literally the sky is the limit. You can also create contests on there and a fund me where people donate to a cause for you.

    MV never fails to make me feel like a valued model. Whenever I write support they get back to me quickly and give me in depth answers. Whether I required help, advice, or was asking about a feature. They always respond quickly with a helpful answer.

    Their traffic has continued to grow since they first began, I have been working there since the beginning. Their traffic really is phenomenal! You do need a decent twitter following to help promote your content, or make interesting content. There are so many girls there now, it can be easy to get lost in the sea of vaginas and penises. But you can be successful there. At one point, I was making close to half my paycheck solely from their sales!

    I also love how they give 60% commission on everything you sell, they have a highly successful snapchat (Id suggest volunteering for a takeover), and they will promote you on their personal twitter. They give item giveaways to models frequently, and reward models for hard work.

    They do hold weekly contests on their site. These contests have huge cash prizes, and can be won with paid and free votes. Some girls don't like the contest because they are highly competitive. But I would sugest entering them anyway. Not only does MV choose a best picture winner, but it will also gain you extra promotion and men go vote in them.

    If you need help learning how to be highly successful on their site, I know DestinyDiaz sells a model tips and tricks item in her store, or you can always just ask other models how to have the best experience there.

    I would highly suggest working for MV.

    24 March 2017 - 10:02
    • PamelaMV

      Kristie,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you from day 1 and we are very happy to have lovely models like all of you working on our platform. Keep up the great work! If you ever need anything, we are always here to help

      24 March 2017 - 13:37
    • Bornbad

      Def going to check them out now! Thank you!

      15 April 2017 - 14:40
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
    * this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,

    11 March 2017 - 1:15
    • DonaDiabla

      It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

      22 October 2016 - 7:50
    • DonaDiabla

      You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

      22 October 2016 - 7:55
    • SISSI66

      Thanks DonaDiabla for advise the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

      6 January 2017 - 2:44
    • SISSI66

      Vanilla ...

      6 January 2017 - 2:45
    • PamelaMV

      SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you!

      17 February 2017 - 20:05
    • SISSI66

      Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind

      21 February 2017 - 23:20
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up to ManyVids about 18 months ago. In that time I think I've made the $50 payout minimum 4 times. Sadly this is one of the better selling sites for me. I do really like the platform, support seems good. But as other models have said unless you are popular you will find it hard to get traffic.
    You can increase your stats by tweeting and being active, but the only thing that really seems to make a difference is the amount of sales and hearts you get. The traffic is there but if you are ranked 692 as I currently am, little traffic will come your way from the home page. I direct a lot of traffic there from twitter but it has done nothing to improve my sales.
    The only other negative thing about the site is the time it take me to upload, it is much slower than the other content sites. If there was an option to use ftp this would really help with that.
    All in all I like ManyVids, the contests they run are fun even if I don't have a chance in hell of winning. The site used to have problems loading when it first launched but that has improved. I think ManyVids will continue to grow so I haven't given up on it yet.

    11 January 2017 - 9:43
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site as a platform. It is true, however, that it's very difficult for you to be seen if you aren't among the top girls / studios. Newbies are almost invisible. I like that they offer to retweet your new content though, which helps exposure a little.

    9 January 2017 - 1:58
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:18
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review Nafertis!

      21 December 2016 - 14:50
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about ManyVids (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like this site only works well for established models from MFC (which are Always among top sellers). they give little visibility to new models. Unlike other clip sites, when you upload a video it doesnt show on the homepage which makes it hard for you to be found among other 6k girls.... The only way to end up on homepage is if you are succesful on the site. The only way they promte is on their blog if you write an article which i have already done without any success.
    Update: I JUST CLOSED MY MV ACCOUNT.
    I have been waiting for a check fromMV for a month now and it hasnt arrived yet. All of this because they have issues paying to Barclays accounts. Had I known about this I wouldnt have signed up in the first place. So European models be aware of that!!!! ALso they will deduct 15$ from my check if they have to reissue.

    Support is fast to reply, however (like most camsites) I feel they don't read emails properly coz it took me 3 emails before they understood what I was saying.

    23 November 2016 - 3:28
    • ItalianGfnd

      one star for payment is because they charge 30$ for a wire trasfer to europe which is INSANE!!!

      22 September 2016 - 22:48
    • KMH

      I know nothing about ManyVids, but I can tell you that $30 is actually on the lower end of the average fee for international wire transfers. You can look at this chart to get an idea: https://www.mybanktracker.com/news/wire-transfer-fee-comparison-top-10-us-banks

      I'm in Europe, too, and if I do wire transfers from my main camsite, they deduct $40/$45 (can't remember the exact number) from my earnings. This is normal and not exclusive to sex workers.

      24 September 2016 - 0:40
    • TOPMODEL18

      Try youkandy.com

      28 September 2016 - 3:18
    • ItalianGfnd

      thanks but it looks very fetish oriented...and I dont do much of that

      1 October 2016 - 21:10
    • TOPMODEL18

      actually it's not fetish oriented. The top 10 is mainly vanilla. Good luck hon.

      5 October 2016 - 1:12
    • SuzyQ

      use payoneer, not wire transfer. So much better for a european model ..

      30 November 2016 - 11:59
  • NaughtyWetCp
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2016 - 18:50
Page 1 of 3