Last update: 4 December 2018

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • PufferFish
    Ninja stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 11/28/18 -

    I have downgraded my rating as I found many of my videos on a pirate site and after requesting them to be removed through MV they are still there. Judging by the huge amount of MV content there-hundreds of videos from the majority of models working on MV they are completely incapable of doing anything about this site whatsoever. I realize that it is a Russian pirate site and they do not respect DMCA however for there to be such a incredible amount of pirated content shows that MV software is completely untrustworthy as no other site has this. Basically it is a second MV but for pirated videos.

    This site is good...if you're a female doing vanilla porn. For fetish you can forget it as you won't have traffic nor will you be promoted. Male models can also look elsewhere for traffic as it won't be found here.
    I have had constant issues with uploading more than one video at a time as well as videos set to go live at a later date that never do and support has been unable to pinpoint the cause. They have however been polite and responded promptly.
    I gave payment as 5 stars for fairness but I have only used this site through Bolyen Models as without being able to avoid the minimum payout amount ManyVids would not be worth the time required for uploading.
    Verdict-female vanilla starlets with a traditional porn look will most likely do well here and should give this site a shot. The rest of you would most likely do better on Clips4Sale.

    6 December 2018 - 0:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      100% right puff. I wrote the exact same review on WCG years ago and manyvids rep came to discredit my review with lies about how it wasn't just for hardcore porn pervs. When indeed it was and still is. I also like the part where they tried to lure camgirls in by repeatedly saying the owner was a female who made the site for camgirls when the site is made for clients. Not Us. What about the part where they only promote nude fake Dommes who disgrace the name Domme in order to get in on the finances of Domination. smh. The best Dommes are Never nude. We don't have to be. The site has the format of Playboy Porn sites from the 80s. No class.

      31 October 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      To be honest the supposed new fetish category was insulting. It's one thing to aim for a vanilla audience and quite another to try and guise vanilla as fetish.

      31 October 2018 - 22:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Oh they did that? smh When will they learn? I stopped paying attention to them 2 years ago. All these gimmicks are far from what's expected of manyvids and cheapen the content selling community. They ignore the fact that their clips are being PIRATED and shared online for FREE. Instead of doing what needs to be done and spending money on better site security, they occupy themselves clout chasing.

      2 November 2018 - 7:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I see you've come to the light. Very happy for your Freedom.

      30 November 2018 - 1:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Haha PufferFish is swimming away to other waters lol. I found two more of my videos from here on two more different pirate sites. I am sure there would be more but as I primarily do non-nude fetish my content is simply less appealing to those types of sites.

      2 December 2018 - 22:57
  • AniKandy
    Professional stars
    AniKandy wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I have been selling on Many Vids now since February.... I feel now I can give my true thorough review.

    Pros-
    ~ many vids has traffic. Your shit will be seen...
    ~ I’ve personally never had an issue with payment
    ~. Pretty cool set up for profile, store, etc. enough to let your personality show through.
    ~. Cool features like crush club etc. And you control your sales, along with lots of tools like promo codes, fliers you can send to your followers, and the like.
    ~ met some interesting ass customers some of them are a trip.
    ~ I only have success with my fetish stuff, but that is just because my fan base is so niche. I have seen others with more normal genre content do really well for themselves. Just depends on the fans you build lol.

    Cons- you ready for this lol
    ~ GLITCHY SITE. SO many bugs and tech issues it is really ridiculous. I say it’s really ridiculous because instead of working on the site working properly with full heart they do half assed fixes on these kinds of problems then delve the rest of their time and effort into lame shit like mvtube, a FREE VIDEO SITE within the manyvids site! Claiming to be all about stopping the illegal black market porn problem they offer ASSLOADS of free videos on their content selling site. This would perhaps be ok if it was just promo vids people were making, contest updates, etc but fuck no there are literally thousands of free hardcore videos now on manyvids I’m talking all out full stop raw dog porno. FREE. And shit tons. They spent god knows how much money on that shit. They justify by making it so you can stream on this free thing and have a price set as well for someone to buy it. It’s bollucks. It’s bullshit. It’s shady. And they spend time and money on shit like that instead of fixing the hundreds of bugs on their site. Annoying and embarrassing.
    ~contests.... what a fucking JOKE. If the theme is high heels, for example, a minimum of at least half the people are uploading contest entries with NO TITS I mean ZERO contents of the theme. And that’s perfectly fine with MV they could care less. Why? Because the shit is one big rigged money scheme for many vids. You don’t win because of how nice your picture is and how much it beasts the theme. Oh no. You win with paid votes. And the votes are EXPENSIVE. You could spend thousands to buy a win yourself if you were so inclined. Or you can depend on your trusty dusty custies... and boy will they have to shell outa LOT for you to win. And the winners of these contests are almost always either total shit with a horrible photo they should have been mortified to upload ever in the first place or one of the top ten girls who dominate everything on there without lifting a finger. Many vids makes SOOOOOO much money off these pos contests it such a scam and I’m done participating at this point I’ve had it what a joke.
    ~ if you are Canadaian and live in Canada this site is GOLD. They are from there and the loft, offices, etc are all there and if you are in the general proximity to them they will rep the fuck out of you. Many of the top girls are Canadian af. They hook these chicks UP. Promotional deals, public representation, invites to the loft and photo shoots, parties, etc. they favour the Canadian content creations exponentially.
    ~that being said, if you ain’t Canadian you already dropped down in existence rank mega style. Beyond that, if for some reason they don’t take a big shine to you, forget it you are no one. I’ve sent so many emails asking to be of any service... nothing. Sent assloads of entries for starlight of the month, blogs, interview, freebie Tuesday, merchandise modeling and promotion, you name it I’ve tried over and over again. They give no fucks. I rose out of 21,000 girls from no one to at highest rank MV girl 61 now in the 80s steady and they have said not one word to me. I was in the top 100 earners on the entire site for November and I did this with 600 followers. Most girls in the top 100 shit have like 10 to 20k followers etc. And many in the top 100 get the occasional press from MV. Featured in articles, contest promo pictures, etc. I have had next to no help whatsoever from them and I fucking did it myself... they could literally GAF. And PIMP THIS....
    My reward for being in the top 100 earners was..... *drum roll please*. Wait for it....

    60 fucking cents.

    What the......

    Wait a minute? 60 cents? The top girls are getting paid like 2500 bucks a month for being top earners.... on top of alllll the other hookups they get. I get 60 cents? Why? Why even give me money? It’s insulting af! It would make more sense to just give a lil congrats on the top earnings list for that month and leave it at that for real. That would be more suiting then giving me 60 cents for my life consuming efforts I’ve put into this shit. I want to send them that 60 cents back and tell them uh... you need this more then I do.

    I have shit to do fuck this. Just know there is indeed good shit to be obtained on many vids. The rating and rank systems whack and they only take care of their favs, they pull shady shit constantly but other than that if you are willing to work hard and figure out the system you can do it on your own with no help from them. You can’t give up it’s going to take a while to establish yourself but the opportunity IS THERE IS YOU WANT IT ENOUGH. Work hard and you can make some shit happen on many vids. Stick to yourself and worry about your own shit and it can be done.

    That’s my official assessment. I’m out!

    4 December 2018 - 11:18
  • Wendysparkle
    Rookie stars
    Wendysparkle wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 November 2018 - 8:16
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As of November 1st 2018 Manyvids has stolen my payout and refuses to correspond with me on the matter. WATCH OUT!!!!!

    26 November 2018 - 15:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for the review Chanel! We are happy to have you on MV & you can email me anytime you want/need help with promoting your beautiful self! ([email protected])

      9 February 2016 - 16:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      You have been so pleasant and a joy to work with Pamela, thank you so much! No wonder MV rose to the top so fast with awesome team members like you and the best models from around the world! Keep it going love. xoxoxxx

      11 February 2016 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      You are so kind! Thank you so much I look forward to working with you moving forward

      15 February 2016 - 16:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      what, how ? What do u mean bye 'stolen' ? I am almost at minimum payout, should i be worried ? I use paxum..

      28 November 2018 - 14:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      I was supposed to receive my ACH payout on Nov 1st and it magically disappeared "Stolen" and they wont even respond back to me at all and now I have to involve my lawyer SMH such BULLSHIT! You should always be worried with MV as they have done this to just about everyone from what I have gathered, I guess it was just my turn. I'm not saying you wont get paid when you make payout but I am saying it WILL happen to you too eventually so be prepared. MV has been doing WAY to much shady shit, they even have their workers taking our videos and selling them on other sites that kind-of mirror MV I have already found 2. It's sad, they could have been so much better than this.

      28 November 2018 - 15:14
  • SirenStarr
    Novice stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great, it has a little bit of everything on there.
    You can set your own prices, which is nice. The downside, in my opinion, is that the payout minimum is pretty high.

    I love that I can do tons of things on here like sell content, memberships, video chat, tips, texting etc. They also have a live cam beta, I have not tried it out yet but it looks great.
    The traffic on the sight is kinda low but still decent.

    Overall, a great site for many different things and I definitely recommend it.

    23 November 2018 - 22:41
  • Suckcubus
    Graduate stars
    Suckcubus wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm really happy with it. Really easy to navigate, payments are up to date and always fair. My first content selling site, because there I have an option to receive direct bank transfer of the money to my bank account❤

    15 November 2018 - 13:09
  • Mallorykoxx
    Skilled stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not as impressed with manyvids as everyone else. There's too many rankings which I find unfair. I wish I could get on more but I can't so that hurts me here. On c4s, I wont post any new stuff for a year and I still get sales. Just sayin

    12 November 2018 - 17:14
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night) for cam . Sold one video but have 8 Available. I have promoted this through my Twitter as well as my digital business card, as well as the site itself. So being that my results won’t allow me to reach pay out, I’m pulling out from this site. Just doesn’t work for me. It’s a great modern site though. Well designed.

    11 November 2018 - 16:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Do you have Boleyn? That's the only way I ever make payout there lol as otherwise I'd be waiting for ages to get to payout. You will need more than 8 videos though. Think at least 20plus to get sales

      18 November 2018 - 1:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      I’ve heard of “Boleyn” it’s still very foreign to me.

      23 November 2018 - 17:49
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 October 2018 - 5:33
  • TGirlEvie
    Novice stars
    TGirlEvie wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far ManyVids is honestly my favorite. The amount of users buying videos is great, though the traffic for the live cams seems slower than a lot of the dedicated live cam sites.

    9 October 2018 - 4:04
  • 3litealyssa
    Rookie stars
    3litealyssa wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 October 2018 - 8:42
  • ashton610
    Graduate stars
    ashton610 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is pretty good, but not too much opportunity for promotion on the actual site itself. I have not done my first payout yet, but reviews look pretty decent. I am a little weary about filling out the W-9 form though. Any issues (only 2, unrelated to the actual site) i've had where i have needed to email support, they have been so quick to get back to me! They even explained to me over email a step by step on filling out the w-9 lol

    10 August 2018 - 3:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey Ashton, thanks so much for your honest review! Please reach out to me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities

      27 September 2018 - 15:02
  • Angela88
    Expert stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)

    How long take a verification process?? I wait already few days when on site is info about mail between 24h, do they take still new models??

    16 May 2018 - 10:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Yes we absolutely welcome new MV Stars! If you are having trouble with the verification process, feel free to contact our support team at [email protected]

      27 September 2018 - 15:03
  • MissMilaRose
    Graduate stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site I've worked on with the most modernized and aesthetically pleasing platform I've seen with consistent upgrades. They offer a multitude of selling options whereas typical adult sites only offer a couple. Lots of traffic and consistent bi weekly direct deposit payouts. Support are quick to answer your questions and solve any site issues.

    Keep it up MV! You're my fave. Smiley (H)

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Mila, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you on our platform and look forward to a wonderful future together

      29 May 2018 - 16:14
  • AshleyVegaTG
    Rookie stars
    AshleyVegaTG wrote a review about ManyVids (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am currently in the process of deleting my MVtrans account. Let me tell you why.

    After finding a website that was reselling the videos of over 20 mv trans models(myself included) and reporting it to the support team, nothing was done on my or the other models behalf, despite the fact that it was plainly stated in MV faqs that manyvids would at least issue a DMCA notice. This is very unsettling. (The site is still active, and continuing to add/sell pirated content)

    The second reason being that I was strung along by the mvtrans twitter team, being told that I would receive a blog plug. Its been over four months, and I have never received this blog plug, despite my attempts to meet the constantly changing requirements. I would meet the requested requirments (add 3 vids and 10 pics) and it would then be changed(6 vids 15 pics). This has been done multiple times. I feel strung along, and like my intelligence and integrity has been insulted. Its become plainly apparent that manyvids is either poorly run or intentionally dishonest, and that is quite simply a company I do not want to do business with.

    Otherwise, the site is clean and easy to use. Lots of neat little features. Mobile site has almost all the functionality of the desktop. Just sad their team is garbage and doesnt care about their models or their profits.

    21 April 2018 - 19:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Hello
      I have the same problem and there other models too. Is over a month a report to MV for the other sites using my MV profile and videos for sell subscriptions, but they don't do nothing. Is the only site who have this problem, so probably MV is very easy to hack or is MV who authorize to these sites to sell out content. I never found my videos i posted in other sites like iwantclips. For now I can't upload more videos there, sad I don't know before.

      25 April 2018 - 16:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I believe you both. I just checked it out.

      Am I surprised? No! Am I annoyed? Well yes and no.

      No because I had a feeling this would happen so I only posted videos on MV of My perfect feet.

      and YES because
      1) I am not in the US so it's false advertising.
      2) I AM NOT A FUCKGIRL and did NOT sign-up to MV or any site to be referred to as such. Nor would I ever be on a site that saw Me as such.
      3) I should be privy to a cut of the proceeds made on that site as My videos are there too. Our compensation for these damages should be paid out by manyvids. Since the content is proved to be from their site based on the "video titles" and "videos"
      4) Manyvids has not commented yet but I see Pamela commented last on WCG on the 8th of April. So I am sure she and the team are working on it, but it's still rude to not email us all to inform us on what is going on? How this happened? and what they will do to ensure it doesn't happen again.
      5) I notice AmberRose and Farrah Abraham were not on the list of videos being sold on USFUCKGIRLS.com Which makes Me wonder.....Why would someone hack all of us and not them when they are on TV? Seems like the person who did it wanted to save MV the risk of being sued by them! But why would they want to steal from MV and protect them at the same time? Hmmmmmm?

      FYI: We are ALL on USFUCKGIRLS.com without permission. https://usfuckgirls.com/index.php?route=product/manufacturer Look for your name on the list. All of us but AMBERROSE https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000986916/Amber-Rose/ and FARRAH https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1001093196/FARRAH-ABRAHAM/


      26 April 2018 - 7:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Update : The pirate site I was previously meantioning has since been taken down. If this was done by MV or any other company or models, Ill never know. Since then my stolen content has been migrated to a new pirate site.

      As far as how my content was acquired. It was bought. My entire selection of videos was purchased, and there is no way to protect against this, unfortunately.

      When I reported the piracy to mv, they responded roughly with "we have an automated system that tracks data we imbed in the video, that automatically issues a dmca notice." I imagine this works great when videos are on the front end of a website, like a tube site, but the pirates had them hosted on a download server. Whoops. So much for their automated system.

      2 May 2018 - 2:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Smiley :(

      2 May 2018 - 19:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Update : I still have not received payment from manyvids. I contacted MVsupport, and was told id be contacted by accounting shortly. After three business days and no contact from accounting, I contacted mv support again. They say a check was issued on May 1st, it never arrived. They have since "reissued" the check, without confirming my address or asking If Id like an alternate payment method.

      18 July 2018 - 2:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Finally received my payment a few days ago. Glad this ordeal is over.

      25 July 2018 - 22:18
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on manyvids since around August last year, and I love it! I had a bit of a slow start (my own choice) while I learned the ropes and got the hang of how the site works. However its been very consistent since I got the hang of it.
    You do have to be consistent in creating content, because it effects your score, but I actually like that because it keeps a fire under my ass! Support is always quick and helpful and they always have fun photo contests you can enter to get your name and face out there. They also gave me a very sweet shoutout on Twitter which was huge to me because I'm relatively new. I love Manyvids.

    30 March 2018 - 5:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this review! Your feedback is so important to us - please email me at [email protected] if you'd like more information about promotions, etc. Smiley :)

      2 March 2018 - 21:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RaquelX

      Rosemary from MV, sent me an email saying my driving licence is expired, when in fact expires in 2 months from now on.

      12 April 2018 - 16:13
  • SilverBrinks
    Rookie stars
    SilverBrinks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the only issue that I have with this site is with uploading videos . Everytime I try to put up a vid nothing happens it goes to 100 percent then nothing... I don't know if its something on their end but ive been trying to fix this for over a week now .

    28 March 2018 - 19:34
  • StellaSavage
    Graduate stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I actively manage 12 clip sites - Manyvids is my favorite - hands down. I've been there nearly 3 years & have loved every moment, there's so many good things to say about this site.

    For starters - its a clean, easy to use site with tons of features. Members tend to like higher quality vids & willing to pay a good price for them. Payment is always on time. MV has a good mix of things like preview & thumbnail generators + options to upload/customize your own. The online store option is also a huge plus.

    Traffic is good if you have or when you gain a customer base, though I think I was lucky enough to start when their first page streamed just the recent uploads. They provide so many other ways to gain exposure though, through auto-tweet promos or entering in their weekly contests where your pic/profile is featured on the contest pages. I haven't done their scheduled live cam (one model at a time), but its more exposure as well. They also like to give shouts to models on their social media. It's not necessarily my highest earning site, but I do well there & I think it's entirely possible for anyone else to do well too with a good personality, a will to work & decent quality vids.

    Support is always there whenever I've needed them. Pamela is the face of the site - she's a kick ass lady, super sweet & always available to help.

    Side note: Non-premium members' ability to msg models stops after 30 days of purchase, so when orders may be late due to waiting on Amazon orders for customs, etc, it's difficult for customers to reach out to you & ask about it. This always seems to be a factor if there are store/customs issues.

    MV is by far the best clip site around. To have so many unique & user-friendly features - store, private blogs to your fans, custom vid order forms, analytics, stellar organization to manage your business - it's really so much more than a clip site. The whole environment on MV is just amazing & would recommend to both newbies & pros - if you're not here, you're really missing out on the best.

    27 March 2018 - 16:40
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I remember this site when it started, it has grown so much and shown that is really has the models in its heart, and the customers too. I feel like the site design is refreshingly simple and calming. I don't think they knew how much kinky fetish people would love the site, and they really adjusted and embraced all of us fetish content makers. They even have a hotline for those of us who work on the site if we are in a crisis. The site grew so fast, and now it has great paying traffic.. You can also post pics and sell items and services. They are always having fun contests and thinking of new ways to send clicks to your content. MV is the place to be if you are making fetish clips or homemade porn right now. If you want to sign up please use my link :3 https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/37876

    9 March 2018 - 2:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Lucy thank you so much for this great review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages and we love having you all there during the growth. We do it all for you!

      9 March 2018 - 21:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Hello Pamela, I would like to know , how is possible I found my videos in others platforms where the sites are selling the copy of my videos on MV?

      28 March 2018 - 1:44
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has given me a platform that web designers have told me would cost 2k to make; I've only started for abo a month and I am already loving it. When it comes to content you cannot be lazy; and i agree that content will improve the more you work for it. I'm going to continue to add my heart to manyvids

    11 February 2018 - 0:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      14 February 2018 - 20:49
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I deleted my manyvids account because I had a warning on my video. I saw a girl who was constantly publishing inappropriate content and nobody did anything and had a massive sales with so much users. Me: Ok so I try to put another video... Second warning with the punishment of not being able to enter my account for 24 hours. Very well. Deleted.

    12 January 2018 - 21:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      13 February 2018 - 19:24
  • AnnahRush
    Graduate stars
    AnnahRush wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Manyvids, been on it for more than 2 years. It gives me many options to make money. I wrote on their blog once and got noticed by some "big fishies" so I made a lot of sales that month. Wouldn't change a thing on the site!

    8 January 2018 - 18:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:43
  • EstherH
    Mistress stars
    EstherH wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:43
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really enjoy ManyVIds. The layout is nice and I appreciate the extra content they have on their site, such as the mags, blogs, etc. The contests are cool, too!

    30 November 2017 - 9:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:41
  • berpl
    Learner stars
    berpl wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been a model on ManyVids for 2 years now and a top model for half of that. I first started on MV because my previous clipsite ran out of money and as a result stopped paying their models. MV heard this and gave every model a sign on bonus to make up for their lost income and have never failed to pay me on time. They have also funded both my breast augmentation surgery and cosplay creations. I've grown tremendously in popularity since working there.

    While I have had mostly good experiences with MV, there have been some bad as well. One has been with support and their handling of the flagging system on videos. For instance: I've had videos removed with very little warning because someone didn't like it and it was deemed inappropriate for the site. I know other models who have had their entire store WIPED and BANNED because of one viewer reporting a video. That's literally taking money away from a model because one jerk didn't like it. I'm EXTREMELY disappointed in the way they allow viewers to misuse this system. They're supposed to be here to support models, not allow the petty mobs of naysayers to control their website. Support is also inconsistent with their responses. Sometimes I will have all my problems answered in one or two easy replies, and other times it seems like multiple people are working on the same problem at one time. This often results in me leaving the conversation even more confused than when I went in. Because of this support receives 3 stars from me.

    A second thing is the software on the site: Members have told me MV traffic is high on weekends and thus streaming/downloading is nearly impossible. Other parts of the site are sometimes buggy and so I've left 4 stars for this category.

    One last thing I'd like to touch on is the amount of contests on ManyVids. While I think these competitions are healthy and lots of fun... they do it literally every week. I would enjoy seeing less contests or perhaps a new type of contest. It is so stressful for the models AND members. It takes away from models' ability to focus on content creation and it scares members away because they don't always have that kind of money to spend. We get so wrapped up in preparing for the contest we have to endure.

    To wrap it all up: While I am happy with working on MV, this doesn't negate the fact that they have some things they need to improve. But I also accept that MV is run by people who sometimes make mistakes. And they never cease to impress me with their ability to listen to their models and make changes that improve everyone's experience. Thank you ManyVids for all you have done and I look forward to more years of giving people weird boners (and smiles.)

    Edit: I've increased the rating for support from a 3 to a 5. Pamela is awesome!

    4 August 2017 - 1:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey, we appreciate your honest review! I want to take the time to assure you that all videos removed from reports are violations of our terms & conditions/rules. We would never remove something that did not break the rules as we want all of our MV Stars to be as successful as possible. If you feel that something you uploaded has been unfairly removed, I suggest you contact our support team at [email protected] and explain your situation. Chances are there is clear reasoning behind it but I would like you to have a better understanding of that

      1 August 2017 - 20:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      berpl

      Thank you for the reply Pamela. While I completely understand that videos being removed violate the terms of service on MV, I still think the reporting system needs to be reconsidered. In the past I have had a video removed because it violated terms and MV told me the main reason it was looked at was because a member reported it. So I can have a video that violates the terms get deleted because someone complains, but a different model can make the same type of video and it falls under the radar. Maybe a MV team focusing on compliance would be more effective and stop members from targeting specific models. I understand it is a big task because there are thousands of MV models, but it has been a frequent problem that could be better addressed by focusing on the website as a whole rather than allowing users to target specific models.

      4 August 2017 - 1:33
Page 1 of 4