ManyVids is a judgement-free online ecosystem where all types of creators can support themselves through their passions. MV is a one-stop-shop where you can sell vids, digital & tangible items, live stream, offer a subscription service to your most loyal fans, and more! Become an MV Star and join the fastest growing community in the adult industry!

Payment Methods • Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Cosmopayment
• Bitsafe
Payout Percentages 60% - 80%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Twice a month (on the 1st and 16th of every month)
Geoblocking Yes, MV Stars are always in control of who can access their content. Content Creators on MV can select which state or country they would like to block.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 100,000 MV Stars
Languages The website is English, but customer service is offered in both English and French.
Allowed to work on other sites MV Stars do not have to be exclusive to ManyVids, but external links are not permitted on the platform.
Chargebacks ManyVids absorbs expenses such as chargebacks and hosting fees.
Official Reps PamelaMV, ManyVids
Alexa Ranking 943
WeCamgirls Members 120
Visit ManyVids Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ManyVids Earnings

ManyVids has a payout percentage of 60% - 80% of all gross revenue depending on the feature used. More information can be found in the FAQ section of the platform.

  • The payout minimum earnings for all payment methods on ManyVids is $50.00.
  • Direct Deposit can take between 5-7 business days and is offered in 26 countries. There is a $2.00 USD fee for MV Stars in the United States and a $5.50 USD fee for international MV Stars.
  • Paxum Prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and have a $1.00 USD fee.
  • Cosmopayment prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and transfer fees are applied by Cosmopayment directly.
  • Bitsafe payments can take between 1-2 business days and are transferred to your Bitsafe account for free. Withdrawal fees however are applied by Bitsafe directly.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

ManyVids Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 11
Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about ManyVids
August 3, 2021 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is decent.

Payment is direct deposit for me since I'm in Canada, so that's awesome!

Support is fast & has also helped with everything I needed & cleared up anything I was confused about.

Software is good, just takes a bit to get used to & figure out where everything is, but that might just be because there's so many features available.


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 4, 2021 - 16:51

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're happy to have you on MV! If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out Smiley :) Always here to help!

Avatar
Emma6
November 13, 2021 - 8:53

thats funny you mention canada.. needed to know if they do direct deposit. i got my answer thanks sweety

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ManyVids
May 28, 2021 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you put the effort into promoting your page, you can do well here. I love it here


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 4:19

Hey Girl 😀What sites do you promote?

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 5, 2021 - 17:41

i dont Smiley ;) they have tremendous traffic, so i dont need to. will benefit to do the extra advertising on twitter etc xxxxx

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ManyVids
January 29, 2021 - 22:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I really like how ManyVids works. I've been there for a while, so I can't evaluate video sales that I don't have yet. But I really like the site and their competitions are amazing!

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
January 23, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So never sell videos unless I do all work it be nice to have a place were they sell on there own


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 21:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
* this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,
29/12/2020 I deleted almost all my videos and I decide to forget the site time ago, because all my videos was stolen from MV and they can't do nothing, my videos is still on sale on pirate sites. Then later i decide to try again, this time with other kind of videos, the most non nude, I have to say MV have a great traffic, I think I lost money the time I was away. For now for me is the best site for sell videos.


Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:50

It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:55

You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:44

Thanks DonaDiabla for advise Smiley :) the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:45

Vanilla ...

Avatar
PamelaMV
February 17, 2017 - 20:05

SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you! Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
February 21, 2017 - 23:20

Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind Smiley :)

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ManyVids
September 7, 2020 - 13:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with ManyVids for 11 years and have had NO Problems with them what so ever. There customer service is excellent and are easy to talk to about anything. I would love to meet BellaFrench and give her a hug. Because on Friday I had a very big tipper who put me in the Miss MVLive Top 20 and if I Win a Cash Prize on Oct 1, 2020. It will go towards My Surgery Fund (

) Oh and they pay 60% to 80% with NO Surprise deductions in Pay unlike some sites! Their traffic is low but if they keep treating their models like GOLD they will soon be #1. Thank you MV and BellaFrench!


Avatar
secretcampuppy
December 18, 2020 - 20:32

wow i don't knew MV had more than 11 years of existence

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You have to promote like crazy to get people to buy your content on here. I've only had one video sold after months of being on there. Promoting my content on social media is really not my thing since I only use Snapchat for offline interaction with my camming customers.


Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 15:37

I agree, not my thing, i usually do SC as well but do have items (not videos) for sale....what site are you using or advise?

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about ManyVids
July 14, 2020 - 9:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ManyVids is an amazing site, hands down. The support is lovely and if you upload regularily, you can earn a lot with them.

Payment has never been a hassle, always on time and they have such a wide variety of models and categories that makes you feel like the sky's the limit.

I'm only giving the software a 4 star rating because I've had trouble uploading videos sometimes, and compress every one of them before I upload or else MV won't be able to handle it. But that's a minor thing and all in all the site is very easy to use.


Avatar
PamelaMV
July 17, 2020 - 15:23

Hey Euphie, thanks so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the platform Smiley :) If you have specific questions about the upload process or want some more info about the way your files are being uploaded, our support team is always here to help! Thanks for being an important part of our MV Community!

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about ManyVids
May 25, 2020 - 20:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

an excellent platform with% for artists worthy of the name! full of smart options, great gifts, I'm on the 2018 site and it's one of my favorites!


Avatar
PamelaMV
July 17, 2020 - 15:23

Thank you so much for the review

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 12:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Manyvids is a must when you're selling content, I've never used their live cam feature, because I'm already on several platforms.

But again for selling content it's perfect, it's easy to set-up you can choose for extra services which you want to offer like custom video requests, phone, texting and more.

They pay out 80% on everything except for selling videos which is 60%, it would be nice if this was increased to 80% as well. But they provide chargeback protection, which I really like about them.

There is always some voting competition going on and it's entirely up to you if you want to participate or not.


Avatar
PamelaMV
May 14, 2020 - 15:13

Hey, thank you so much for this honest review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the platform. We try to make all our decisions with our MV Stars' best interest in mind Smiley :) We'd love to have you try out our live camming platform to see what it offers. We've received tons of feedback on the easy interface and easy to access built-in tools such as the wheel spin feature, the goal counter & more. Whenever you try it out, feel free to send me your feedback directly at [email protected] we're always happy to hear from you!

Page 1 of 11

Write a review about ManyVids