Last update: 10 August 2018

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • ashton610
    Amateur stars
    ashton610 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is pretty good, but not too much opportunity for promotion on the actual site itself. I have not done my first payout yet, but reviews look pretty decent. I am a little weary about filling out the W-9 form though. Any issues (only 2, unrelated to the actual site) i've had where i have needed to email support, they have been so quick to get back to me! They even explained to me over email a step by step on filling out the w-9 lol

    10 August 2018 - 3:50
  • Angela88
    Hotshot stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about ManyVids

    How long take a verification process?? I wait already few days when on site is info about mail between 24h, do they take still new models??

    16 May 2018 - 10:32
  • MissMilaRose
    Amateur stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site I've worked on with the most modernized and aesthetically pleasing platform I've seen with consistent upgrades. They offer a multitude of selling options whereas typical adult sites only offer a couple. Lots of traffic and consistent bi weekly direct deposit payouts. Support are quick to answer your questions and solve any site issues.

    Keep it up MV! You're my fave. Smiley (H)

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:02
    • PamelaMV

      Mila, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you on our platform and look forward to a wonderful future together

      29 May 2018 - 16:14
  • AshleyVegaTG
    Rookie stars
    AshleyVegaTG wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am currently in the process of deleting my MVtrans account. Let me tell you why.

    After finding a website that was reselling the videos of over 20 mv trans models(myself included) and reporting it to the support team, nothing was done on my or the other models behalf, despite the fact that it was plainly stated in MV faqs that manyvids would at least issue a DMCA notice. This is very unsettling. (The site is still active, and continuing to add/sell pirated content)

    The second reason being that I was strung along by the mvtrans twitter team, being told that I would receive a blog plug. Its been over four months, and I have never received this blog plug, despite my attempts to meet the constantly changing requirements. I would meet the requested requirments (add 3 vids and 10 pics) and it would then be changed(6 vids 15 pics). This has been done multiple times. I feel strung along, and like my intelligence and integrity has been insulted. Its become plainly apparent that manyvids is either poorly run or intentionally dishonest, and that is quite simply a company I do not want to do business with.

    Otherwise, the site is clean and easy to use. Lots of neat little features. Mobile site has almost all the functionality of the desktop. Just sad their team is garbage and doesnt care about their models or their profits.

    21 April 2018 - 19:35
    • SISSI66

      Hello
      I have the same problem and there other models too. Is over a month a report to MV for the other sites using my MV profile and videos for sell subscriptions, but they don't do nothing. Is the only site who have this problem, so probably MV is very easy to hack or is MV who authorize to these sites to sell out content. I never found my videos i posted in other sites like iwantclips. For now I can't upload more videos there, sad I don't know before.

      25 April 2018 - 16:19
    • TOPMODEL18

      I believe you both. I just checked it out.

      Am I surprised? No! Am I annoyed? Well yes and no.

      No because I had a feeling this would happen so I only posted videos on MV of My perfect feet.

      and YES because
      1) I am not in the US so it's false advertising.
      2) I AM NOT A FUCKGIRL and did NOT sign-up to MV or any site to be referred to as such. Nor would I ever be on a site that saw Me as such.
      3) I should be privy to a cut of the proceeds made on that site as My videos are there too. Our compensation for these damages should be paid out by manyvids. Since the content is proved to be from their site based on the "video titles" and "videos"
      4) Manyvids has not commented yet but I see Pamela commented last on WCG on the 8th of April. So I am sure she and the team are working on it, but it's still rude to not email us all to inform us on what is going on? How this happened? and what they will do to ensure it doesn't happen again.
      5) I notice AmberRose and Farrah Abraham were not on the list of videos being sold on USFUCKGIRLS.com Which makes Me wonder.....Why would someone hack all of us and not them when they are on TV? Seems like the person who did it wanted to save MV the risk of being sued by them! But why would they want to steal from MV and protect them at the same time? Hmmmmmm?

      FYI: We are ALL on USFUCKGIRLS.com without permission. https://usfuckgirls.com/index.php?route=product/manufacturer Look for your name on the list. All of us but AMBERROSE https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000986916/Amber-Rose/ and FARRAH https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1001093196/FARRAH-ABRAHAM/


      26 April 2018 - 7:19
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Update : The pirate site I was previously meantioning has since been taken down. If this was done by MV or any other company or models, Ill never know. Since then my stolen content has been migrated to a new pirate site.

      As far as how my content was acquired. It was bought. My entire selection of videos was purchased, and there is no way to protect against this, unfortunately.

      When I reported the piracy to mv, they responded roughly with "we have an automated system that tracks data we imbed in the video, that automatically issues a dmca notice." I imagine this works great when videos are on the front end of a website, like a tube site, but the pirates had them hosted on a download server. Whoops. So much for their automated system.

      2 May 2018 - 2:01
    • SISSI66

      Smiley :(

      2 May 2018 - 19:06
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Update : I still have not received payment from manyvids. I contacted MVsupport, and was told id be contacted by accounting shortly. After three business days and no contact from accounting, I contacted mv support again. They say a check was issued on May 1st, it never arrived. They have since "reissued" the check, without confirming my address or asking If Id like an alternate payment method.

      18 July 2018 - 2:08
    • AshleyVegaTG

      Finally received my payment a few days ago. Glad this ordeal is over.

      25 July 2018 - 22:18
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on manyvids since around August last year, and I love it! I had a bit of a slow start (my own choice) while I learned the ropes and got the hang of how the site works. However its been very consistent since I got the hang of it.
    You do have to be consistent in creating content, because it effects your score, but I actually like that because it keeps a fire under my ass! Support is always quick and helpful and they always have fun photo contests you can enter to get your name and face out there. They also gave me a very sweet shoutout on Twitter which was huge to me because I'm relatively new. I love Manyvids.

    30 March 2018 - 5:39
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this review! Your feedback is so important to us - please email me at [email protected] if you'd like more information about promotions, etc. Smiley :)

      2 March 2018 - 21:08
    • RaquelX

      Rosemary from MV, sent me an email saying my driving licence is expired, when in fact expires in 2 months from now on.

      12 April 2018 - 16:13
  • SilverBrinks
    Rookie stars
    SilverBrinks wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the only issue that I have with this site is with uploading videos . Everytime I try to put up a vid nothing happens it goes to 100 percent then nothing... I don't know if its something on their end but ive been trying to fix this for over a week now .

    28 March 2018 - 19:34
  • StellaSavage
    Graduate stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I actively manage 12 clip sites - Manyvids is my favorite - hands down. I've been there nearly 3 years & have loved every moment, there's so many good things to say about this site.

    For starters - its a clean, easy to use site with tons of features. Members tend to like higher quality vids & willing to pay a good price for them. Payment is always on time. MV has a good mix of things like preview & thumbnail generators + options to upload/customize your own. The online store option is also a huge plus.

    Traffic is good if you have or when you gain a customer base, though I think I was lucky enough to start when their first page streamed just the recent uploads. They provide so many other ways to gain exposure though, through auto-tweet promos or entering in their weekly contests where your pic/profile is featured on the contest pages. I haven't done their scheduled live cam (one model at a time), but its more exposure as well. They also like to give shouts to models on their social media. It's not necessarily my highest earning site, but I do well there & I think it's entirely possible for anyone else to do well too with a good personality, a will to work & decent quality vids.

    Support is always there whenever I've needed them. Pamela is the face of the site - she's a kick ass lady, super sweet & always available to help.

    Side note: Non-premium members' ability to msg models stops after 30 days of purchase, so when orders may be late due to waiting on Amazon orders for customs, etc, it's difficult for customers to reach out to you & ask about it. This always seems to be a factor if there are store/customs issues.

    MV is by far the best clip site around. To have so many unique & user-friendly features - store, private blogs to your fans, custom vid order forms, analytics, stellar organization to manage your business - it's really so much more than a clip site. The whole environment on MV is just amazing & would recommend to both newbies & pros - if you're not here, you're really missing out on the best.

    27 March 2018 - 16:40
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I remember this site when it started, it has grown so much and shown that is really has the models in its heart, and the customers too. I feel like the site design is refreshingly simple and calming. I don't think they knew how much kinky fetish people would love the site, and they really adjusted and embraced all of us fetish content makers. They even have a hotline for those of us who work on the site if we are in a crisis. The site grew so fast, and now it has great paying traffic.. You can also post pics and sell items and services. They are always having fun contests and thinking of new ways to send clicks to your content. MV is the place to be if you are making fetish clips or homemade porn right now. If you want to sign up please use my link :3 https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/37876

    9 March 2018 - 2:53
    • PamelaMV

      Lucy thank you so much for this great review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages and we love having you all there during the growth. We do it all for you!

      9 March 2018 - 21:31
    • SISSI66

      Hello Pamela, I would like to know , how is possible I found my videos in others platforms where the sites are selling the copy of my videos on MV?

      28 March 2018 - 1:44
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has given me a platform that web designers have told me would cost 2k to make; I've only started for abo a month and I am already loving it. When it comes to content you cannot be lazy; and i agree that content will improve the more you work for it. I'm going to continue to add my heart to manyvids

    11 February 2018 - 0:25
    • PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      14 February 2018 - 20:49
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I deleted my manyvids account because I had a warning on my video. I saw a girl who was constantly publishing inappropriate content and nobody did anything and had a massive sales with so much users. Me: Ok so I try to put another video... Second warning with the punishment of not being able to enter my account for 24 hours. Very well. Deleted.

    12 January 2018 - 21:36
    • selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      13 February 2018 - 19:24
  • AnnahRush
    Graduate stars
    AnnahRush wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Manyvids, been on it for more than 2 years. It gives me many options to make money. I wrote on their blog once and got noticed by some "big fishies" so I made a lot of sales that month. Wouldn't change a thing on the site!

    8 January 2018 - 18:30
    • ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:43
  • branigade
    Mistress stars
    branigade wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:05
    • ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:43
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really enjoy ManyVIds. The layout is nice and I appreciate the extra content they have on their site, such as the mags, blogs, etc. The contests are cool, too!

    30 November 2017 - 9:53
    • ManyVids

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We love having you on our platform and as part of the MV Family

      9 January 2018 - 16:41
  • berpl
    Learner stars
    berpl wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been a model on ManyVids for 2 years now and a top model for half of that. I first started on MV because my previous clipsite ran out of money and as a result stopped paying their models. MV heard this and gave every model a sign on bonus to make up for their lost income and have never failed to pay me on time. They have also funded both my breast augmentation surgery and cosplay creations. I've grown tremendously in popularity since working there.

    While I have had mostly good experiences with MV, there have been some bad as well. One has been with support and their handling of the flagging system on videos. For instance: I've had videos removed with very little warning because someone didn't like it and it was deemed inappropriate for the site. I know other models who have had their entire store WIPED and BANNED because of one viewer reporting a video. That's literally taking money away from a model because one jerk didn't like it. I'm EXTREMELY disappointed in the way they allow viewers to misuse this system. They're supposed to be here to support models, not allow the petty mobs of naysayers to control their website. Support is also inconsistent with their responses. Sometimes I will have all my problems answered in one or two easy replies, and other times it seems like multiple people are working on the same problem at one time. This often results in me leaving the conversation even more confused than when I went in. Because of this support receives 3 stars from me.

    A second thing is the software on the site: Members have told me MV traffic is high on weekends and thus streaming/downloading is nearly impossible. Other parts of the site are sometimes buggy and so I've left 4 stars for this category.

    One last thing I'd like to touch on is the amount of contests on ManyVids. While I think these competitions are healthy and lots of fun... they do it literally every week. I would enjoy seeing less contests or perhaps a new type of contest. It is so stressful for the models AND members. It takes away from models' ability to focus on content creation and it scares members away because they don't always have that kind of money to spend. We get so wrapped up in preparing for the contest we have to endure.

    To wrap it all up: While I am happy with working on MV, this doesn't negate the fact that they have some things they need to improve. But I also accept that MV is run by people who sometimes make mistakes. And they never cease to impress me with their ability to listen to their models and make changes that improve everyone's experience. Thank you ManyVids for all you have done and I look forward to more years of giving people weird boners (and smiles.)

    Edit: I've increased the rating for support from a 3 to a 5. Pamela is awesome!

    4 August 2017 - 1:36
    • PamelaMV

      Hey, we appreciate your honest review! I want to take the time to assure you that all videos removed from reports are violations of our terms & conditions/rules. We would never remove something that did not break the rules as we want all of our MV Stars to be as successful as possible. If you feel that something you uploaded has been unfairly removed, I suggest you contact our support team at [email protected] and explain your situation. Chances are there is clear reasoning behind it but I would like you to have a better understanding of that

      1 August 2017 - 20:40
    • berpl

      Thank you for the reply Pamela. While I completely understand that videos being removed violate the terms of service on MV, I still think the reporting system needs to be reconsidered. In the past I have had a video removed because it violated terms and MV told me the main reason it was looked at was because a member reported it. So I can have a video that violates the terms get deleted because someone complains, but a different model can make the same type of video and it falls under the radar. Maybe a MV team focusing on compliance would be more effective and stop members from targeting specific models. I understand it is a big task because there are thousands of MV models, but it has been a frequent problem that could be better addressed by focusing on the website as a whole rather than allowing users to target specific models.

      4 August 2017 - 1:33
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 July 2017 - 15:02
    • PamelaMV

      Thanks for your kind review anonymous!

      1 August 2017 - 14:53
  • destiny_diaz
    Learner stars
    destiny_diaz wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic - ManyVids provided me with more traffic than any other clips site I have ever used, however I feel like them getting rid of the news feed is really going to affect traffic for many. So I rated a 4 until they have something more effective in place for lower ranked models to be seen, and active models as well.

    Payment - ManyVids pays me our agreed upon payment of 60% on time every payout with my payment method of First Choice/formerly known as Payoneer. ManyVids also offers many opportunities to earn more in Contests, Monthly Top Earners, and MV Helping Hand.

    Support - Almost all of my experiences with support have been great. MV staff has responded to me like a person and not model #44820. MV usually gets in touch with me within 1-3 business days, however sometimes I wish it would be quicker when contests are running so that any miscommunications/refunds/blocked or temporarily banned members can have their issues resolved quicker, since there is a time limit on events like that. I'm currently a little disappointed with how my most recent issue was handled, as its still unresolved. But this seems like a very rare occasion with my history dealing with Support!

    Software - MV has the prettiest website that makes me excited to log in. It runs smoothly and is very user friendly. I feel like it may be missing a few features most other sites provide you with like model-member history, and purchase history for specific content etc. But it's great, like a Facebook Etsy Hybrid where you can be social and sell.

    I love that MV listens to their models. I feel like sometimes MV takes a lot of heat and as models we know we can't please everyone, and yet we really expect all sites to be perfect for everyone, and that is unrealistic. I see MV take responsibility for mistakes and continue to try to make their space better. MV is my favorite company to work for, because It allows me the freedom to sell almost everything under the sun and meet and gain exposure from many members who I wouldn't have met, get creative and challenge myself.

    One of the biggest changes I'd like to see is different types of contests.

    ManyVids please hire me as a model rep. lol I really want to work with you to make this site work smoother for models and members.

    19 July 2017 - 17:59
    • clubdinasky

      Yes MANYVIDS should def hire you as model rep, if anyone knows the site that well it's you and you provide so much for the manyvids community, what a great idea !

      22 July 2017 - 3:48
    • PamelaMV

      Destiny, thank you so much for this review! I appreciate your feedback so much! It has always been a pleasure working with you and I am always interested in hearing what you have to say! Thank you for your support from the start - we're so happy to have you as an important part of our community!

      1 August 2017 - 21:14
  • ArwenDatnoid
    Learner stars
    ArwenDatnoid wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I started I didn't put too much work in, working 7 days on cam made it hard for me to really think about clip sites at all but OH BOY AM I GLAD I DID! This site saved my life! When my health fell in the shitter I couldn't stream for 8 hours a day 7 days a week anymore, these guys swooped in and helped me out. Now I can make money even on days when I am in unbelievable pain, the traffic has been great! I sell so many videos each day and can keep making more interesting content! They are always so fast to help me with any problem I have and include me in MV stuff and it's just honestly been such an amazing last year! I 100% recommend this site! If you work hard you can do well it just takes work and a business oriented brain.

    14 July 2017 - 16:32
    • PamelaMV

      Arwen, hearing you say that MV saved your life makes us so happy. This is why we do what we do. To help, and to change lives. Your review and feedback are so important to us. Happy to have you as part of the community!

      1 August 2017 - 21:09
  • DirtyPrinces
    Learner stars
    DirtyPrinces wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Of ALL the contest selling sites im on Many Vids is BY FAR my fave. I love they take feedback from the members. They are always looking for new ways to be different and keep things fun for the members. I have recommend Many Vids to several girls and happy to see they have joined and are doing so well. Big shot out to Pamala and all the Many Vids staff behind the scenes to make things happen for us all..

    14 July 2017 - 14:58
    • PamelaMV

      Princess, you are always so kind! Thanks so much for this review. Working with you has always been a pleasure and I am excited to see what's next Smiley :)

      1 August 2017 - 21:08
  • clubdinasky
    Learner stars
    clubdinasky wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a member on Manyvids since 2014, and it really to this date is the only content selling site I really push hard on, and thoroughly enjoy. The traffic is definitely there, but Just like any other site there will be days when it isn't the greatest for me personally but it is a two way street you have to put the effort in, in order to see the results. I love the layout of the website and prefer this way more than any other content sites I have been on. I have had very little issues with anything and its they have many options available to customize to organize and so forth. I like that they have made it a nice community to be apart of and really do there best to accommodate to stay current, and try there best to always put the models first. They are always coming up with innovative ways to bring more to us as models, & for customers. There are obviously a few things I think they can add on, make, or create but overall I can't see that as a reason to effect my review of the current website. I'd like to see them maybe do a few more ways for more exposure because sometimes it can be hard to find a bigger audience to covert to new customers but I know they are always trying to come up with new things for us, like the recent PromoBlaster, so two thumbs up for being consistent.

    I myself have never had any issues with payment, everything is always done super fast, and smooth sometimes even getting it earlier than I expect, I currently use Payoneer as payment method.

    And as far as the support, Pamela IS ON TOP OF IT! I mean she is quick to send a response and she really does everything she can to help and I have nothing but huge respect for the lady because I am sure this can be quite the job to handle. For general support, I have sent a email a few times to support over the years and the problem was fixed within 24 hours, I really think there support is 10 out of 5, honestly. That's huge because most content selling sites take days for responses and or give a generic response that doesn't even fix the problem or answer the question. That alone should be a reason you check out Manyvids.

    Overall I am so happy to be apart of Manyvids and selling my content on there has been all worth it. I enjoy the new people customers/fans I have come to meet and spent quite a lot of my time on there whether it be updating my profile, uploading, or just reading daily blogs.

    I can't give them a perfect rating because honestly nothing is perfect, and there is always room for improvement but with the many websites I have been on this is by far one of the best.

    14 July 2017 - 0:10
    • destiny_diaz

      Pamela is the fucking bomb.

      19 July 2017 - 18:03
    • PamelaMV

      Dina, Thank you so much for this review! It is very detailed and well written and will help other models looking to join MV have a better insight on the way things work! We are very proud of our community and the support our MV Stars show for one another, We are currently working on new projects and new ways to give you all more exposure and as always we are open to suggestions and receptive to feedback. We appreciate your review, and most of all you! Thanks for being part of MV

      1 August 2017 - 21:06
    • PamelaMV

      And, Destiny thank youuuu

      1 August 2017 - 21:07
  • RosLebeau
    Learner stars
    RosLebeau wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids is the best and my favorite site to use to sell my videos and much more!

    Payment: I haven't had any issues, always on time and while some models have expressed that it would be nice to get a higher percentage payout, I appreciate the 60%
    because most of the other cam sites only pay 50%.

    Support always reply within 24 hours.

    I created my account in September 2015. I uploaded some videos but that was it. I really didn't spend any time on it. I didn't use any of the other features like "Custom Videos" "Fund Me" "Texting" etc. The videos were selling little by little and then 2 months after that The halloween contest started which was amazing because I got all my supporters from camming to vote for me. Moving on, I spent most of my time on cam and didn't realized I could be making new videos at least every week and be making more money on Manyvids.

    The MV Awards: so exciting because at the end of the day everyone likes to get recognized! I think this is one of my favorite things about Manyvids. And an opportunity to get recognized in the category you believe you are best at.

    January 2017 came and I decided to spend more time making videos and using all the tools Manyvids has to offer. Having the twitter linked to your account is a huge help to promote your videos and be seen!
    I noticed the more pictures I posted to my manyvids account, the more videos I sold. I started creating store items, and making new videos every week! at the beginning of May I was in the 300s and by the end of May I made it to top 100 rank!!!
    After that, Im unstoppable ;-)

    I believe If you put the time and dedication it will pay off, like in any other project you work on, give it 100%. Keep creating new content!
    Last but not least, I believe Manyvids give the opportunity for everyone to rise. Unlike some cam sites where it is like mission impossible to get to the top, on Manyvids it is possible!!!

    13 July 2017 - 18:23
    • PamelaMV

      Ros, your review is outstanding! Thank you so much! I am so happy you decided to put more effort into content creation, and focus on MV because it has definitely paid off! We are so happy to have you on the platform and we are happy to hear you love MV

      1 August 2017 - 20:54
  • DestinationK
    Novice stars
    DestinationK wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with MV for almost 2 years and have never had any issues. Support has been great and quick at getting back to me and fixing problems. It's easy to use and has a ton of different features one can take advantage of. This is also the highest traffic site I've used.

    13 July 2017 - 16:06
    • PamelaMV

      Wow Kat, thanks so much for this! Your stellar review makes us proud! We are extremely happy to have you on MV & even happier to hear you enjoy it

      1 August 2017 - 20:46
  • Nirvanalust
    Learner stars
    Nirvanalust wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love manyvids. I really enjoy the overall site layout as well as the profile layout. Its easy for people to navigate.after going threw so many sites and checking them out i chose to go with manyvids because it is such a quality clip site,from the clip previews to the marketing tools everything is so well put together.

    13 July 2017 - 13:27
    • PamelaMV

      Nirvana, thank you so much! Your feedback is really important and so are you! Happy to hear you love MV

      1 August 2017 - 20:45
  • fxturewars
    Rookie stars
    fxturewars wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids has always been super easy to use and helped me out whenever I had issues. However, I do find the competition aspect a little unfair as it's just a way of showing which girls can get the highest amount of money, but it's still fun to enter and try to win the best photo etc.

    13 July 2017 - 12:20
    • PamelaMV

      Fxturewars, thank you so much for your honest review. I appreciate your rating, and also your feedback. We take everything into consideration and are happy to have MV Stars like you who voice their concerns!

      1 August 2017 - 20:45
  • KeriBerry
    Novice stars
    KeriBerry wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Of course any platform you stand for improvement, but honestly ManyVids has changed my entire life. It has allowed me the freedom to cam less, make more videos on my own time- all while reaching hundreds of thousands of potential clients on an easy to use streamlined site.

    If you bring content that's hot- you will get noticed, and easily make some good money.

    12 July 2017 - 23:29
    • PamelaMV

      Keri, this makes me so happy to hear! We really do aim to help our MV Stars in every aspect. This right here is what it's all about! Thank you for your kind review and as always if you need anything, we are here to help!

      18 July 2017 - 15:37
  • JessRyan
    Expert stars
    JessRyan wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on ManyVids for quite sometime now. It did take awhile before I started seeing traffic and money, but only because I was also new to camming. Problems are rare and support is fast to respond. Direct deposit is always on time. No issues. My ONLY complaint are the contests that always seem to be based on buying votes. I do not ask my guys/fans to buy votes for me and even if I did, I don't have those kind of guys. I really wish they would do a completely random contest where a model is drawn at random. Give everyone a chance to win, not just those with generous pay pigs. I also wish you could create tabs for your videos. Would help after you have over 100 videos instead of constantly "add/load more to page" Just a tab for my anal videos, tab for my custom videos for sale and so forth. Some models have 100's of videos and you have to keep "loading" the page to see them. I try to ignore what I don't like and appreciate what I do like. Which is 90% of Many Vids on the plus side.

    12 July 2017 - 22:35
    • PamelaMV

      JessRyan, thank you so much for your feedback and stellar review. We are always open to model feedback about things that need improvement and a lot of our site changes are a direct result of listening to our MV Stars. Keep up the great work!

      18 July 2017 - 15:33
Page 1 of 3