Last update: 16 June 2017

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is such a variety of cam girls on here but I always upload my videos here first for several reasons... First I can download my own videos after uploading them with an MV link which is absolutely priceless if you want to redistribute your content off the site (say someone spends xxx amount of tokens or gold for a video you can just send them a one time use link). Only thing I don't like is that your cut is 60% and payout minimum is $100. Usually takes me at least two months to make the minimum but for their discount codes and MV links, contests and social media marketing, store etc it is totally worth joining as soon as possible once you start making videos so you can capitalize on all the perks within their community. They truly are their own little community but it is nice to be able to interact with other CamGirls and see what they are doing.

    16 June 2017 - 14:20
    • PamelaMV

      Victoria,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! If you need assistance or promotion tips, please shoot me an email at [email protected] - I am always here to help you girls <3

      16 June 2017 - 16:35
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesomeness

    28 May 2017 - 17:57
    • PamelaMV

      Ukrose, thank you for your honest review. Model satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please email me directly at [email protected] to see how we can better your experience on MV!

      1 June 2017 - 18:44
  • QueenKristie
    QueenKristie wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE Manyvids! They are part of the reason why I once again felt a huge love and inspiration for the adult industry.

    You can sell a number of items on MV. they aren't just a clip site. You can create store items, where it is literally the sky is the limit. You can also create contests on there and a fund me where people donate to a cause for you.

    MV never fails to make me feel like a valued model. Whenever I write support they get back to me quickly and give me in depth answers. Whether I required help, advice, or was asking about a feature. They always respond quickly with a helpful answer.

    Their traffic has continued to grow since they first began, I have been working there since the beginning. Their traffic really is phenomenal! You do need a decent twitter following to help promote your content, or make interesting content. There are so many girls there now, it can be easy to get lost in the sea of vaginas and penises. But you can be successful there. At one point, I was making close to half my paycheck solely from their sales!

    I also love how they give 60% commission on everything you sell, they have a highly successful snapchat (Id suggest volunteering for a takeover), and they will promote you on their personal twitter. They give item giveaways to models frequently, and reward models for hard work.

    They do hold weekly contests on their site. These contests have huge cash prizes, and can be won with paid and free votes. Some girls don't like the contest because they are highly competitive. But I would sugest entering them anyway. Not only does MV choose a best picture winner, but it will also gain you extra promotion and men go vote in them.

    If you need help learning how to be highly successful on their site, I know DestinyDiaz sells a model tips and tricks item in her store, or you can always just ask other models how to have the best experience there.

    I would highly suggest working for MV.

    24 March 2017 - 10:02
    • PamelaMV

      Kristie,

      Thank you so much for your kind review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you from day 1 and we are very happy to have lovely models like all of you working on our platform. Keep up the great work! If you ever need anything, we are always here to help <3 - Pamela

      24 March 2017 - 13:37
    • Bornbad

      Def going to check them out now! Thank you!

      15 April 2017 - 14:40
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
    * this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,

    11 March 2017 - 1:15
    • DonaDiabla

      It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

      22 October 2016 - 7:50
    • DonaDiabla

      You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

      22 October 2016 - 7:55
    • SISSI66

      Thanks DonaDiabla for advise the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

      6 January 2017 - 2:44
    • SISSI66

      Vanilla ...

      6 January 2017 - 2:45
    • PamelaMV

      SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you!

      17 February 2017 - 20:05
    • SISSI66

      Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind

      21 February 2017 - 23:20
  • lovelicks69
    lovelicks69 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed up to ManyVids about 18 months ago. In that time I think I've made the $50 payout minimum 4 times. Sadly this is one of the better selling sites for me. I do really like the platform, support seems good. But as other models have said unless you are popular you will find it hard to get traffic.
    You can increase your stats by tweeting and being active, but the only thing that really seems to make a difference is the amount of sales and hearts you get. The traffic is there but if you are ranked 692 as I currently am, little traffic will come your way from the home page. I direct a lot of traffic there from twitter but it has done nothing to improve my sales.
    The only other negative thing about the site is the time it take me to upload, it is much slower than the other content sites. If there was an option to use ftp this would really help with that.
    All in all I like ManyVids, the contests they run are fun even if I don't have a chance in hell of winning. The site used to have problems loading when it first launched but that has improved. I think ManyVids will continue to grow so I haven't given up on it yet.

    11 January 2017 - 9:43
  • KarmaKitten
    KarmaKitten wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site as a platform. It is true, however, that it's very difficult for you to be seen if you aren't among the top girls / studios. Newbies are almost invisible. I like that they offer to retweet your new content though, which helps exposure a little.

    9 January 2017 - 1:58
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:18
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review Nafertis!

      21 December 2016 - 14:50
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like this site only works well for established models from MFC (which are Always among top sellers). they give little visibility to new models. Unlike other clip sites, when you upload a video it doesnt show on the homepage which makes it hard for you to be found among other 6k girls.... The only way to end up on homepage is if you are succesful on the site. The only way they promte is on their blog if you write an article which i have already done without any success.
    Update: I JUST CLOSED MY MV ACCOUNT.
    I have been waiting for a check fromMV for a month now and it hasnt arrived yet. All of this because they have issues paying to Barclays accounts. Had I known about this I wouldnt have signed up in the first place. So European models be aware of that!!!! ALso they will deduct 15$ from my check if they have to reissue.

    Support is fast to reply, however (like most camsites) I feel they don't read emails properly coz it took me 3 emails before they understood what I was saying.

    23 November 2016 - 3:28
    • ItalianGfnd

      one star for payment is because they charge 30$ for a wire trasfer to europe which is INSANE!!!

      22 September 2016 - 22:48
    • KMH

      I know nothing about ManyVids, but I can tell you that $30 is actually on the lower end of the average fee for international wire transfers. You can look at this chart to get an idea: https://www.mybanktracker.com/news/wire-transfer-fee-comparison-top-10-us-banks

      I'm in Europe, too, and if I do wire transfers from my main camsite, they deduct $40/$45 (can't remember the exact number) from my earnings. This is normal and not exclusive to sex workers.

      24 September 2016 - 0:40
    • TOPMODEL18

      Try youkandy.com

      28 September 2016 - 3:18
    • ItalianGfnd

      thanks but it looks very fetish oriented...and I dont do much of that

      1 October 2016 - 21:10
    • TOPMODEL18

      actually it's not fetish oriented. The top 10 is mainly vanilla. Good luck hon.

      5 October 2016 - 1:12
    • SuzyQ

      use payoneer, not wire transfer. So much better for a european model ..

      30 November 2016 - 11:59
  • NaughtyWetCp
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2016 - 18:50
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I didn't have much luck with ManyVids. Partly , it is my own fault. I set it up when I was brand new at camming, had no video content to upload and didn't really know how to properly promote it. But even when I did have content to upload and started promoting it more regularly, I still didn't have any luck. I sold Snap & KIK once or twice, managed to convince a couple regulars to buy skype shows through there. Otherwise, I almost zero traffic.
    I finally made the $100 min payout but I haven't received the payment yet and support isn't being overly helpful. I'll be fully deleting the account once I receive my payment.
    I agree that it does seem to be geared toward more fetish clips and whatnot.

    1 November 2016 - 17:57
    • ItalianGfnd

      Im having issues with payment too LOL

      23 November 2016 - 3:12
    • veronica007

      I finally got my payment - turns out it went to a neighbour in my building accidentally. But I was not happy with how it was handled. Initially when I emailed them (after quite a while) they just "wait til monday and contact us again". So I did, then they said "nothing has been returned to us. Wait 30 days."
      Luckily there was just the mixup in my apartment, I was not too thrilled about how it was handled and I really wasn't wanting to lose $30 for a cheque cancellation fee.

      23 November 2016 - 5:15
    • veronica007

      I finally got my payment - turns out it went to a neighbour in my building accidentally. But I was not happy with how it was handled. Initially when I emailed them (after quite a while) they just "wait til monday and contact us again". So I did, then they said "nothing has been returned to us. Wait 30 days."
      Luckily there was just the mixup in my apartment, I was not too thrilled about how it was handled and I really wasn't wanting to lose $30 for a cheque cancellation fee.

      23 November 2016 - 5:15
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don´t sell many videos here. Only works for me to say on the camsite I have videos available. But I don´t have a lot of traffic on Manyvids

    2 October 2016 - 20:36
  • Alice_Gray
    Alice_Gray wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 September 2016 - 2:10
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you for your kind review! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us

      18 August 2016 - 16:37
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 September 2016 - 18:34
    • PamelaMV

      Feridis, we are accepting Trans, Gay & Straight models now and we welcome you with open arms. Your account will not be closed for being you! Please contact me - [email protected] and we can even discuss some promotional opportunities. I look forward to working with you <3

      19 July 2016 - 16:02
    • DonaDiabla

      I got say that I do believe that Feridis is telling the truth. As soon as I put on trans content with my studio....they close my studio without telling me.

      25 July 2016 - 21:41
    • PamelaMV

      Feridis' account is up and running. Please note that the reason your account was deleted was NOT because you had Trans content but rather because you uploaded something highly against the rules!

      6 September 2016 - 20:17
    • DonaDiabla

      Well, let me say this about Pamela MV and I. First, I never uploaded anything against the rules of this site. They just did not like me selling kik memberships with transwomen there. Secondly, Pamela MV was not helpful and wanted to saying lies. I emailed her and the rest of the support team. No one told me anything about why my studio was gone. It does not matter because it was never a major money maker for me. Just do not like people who wanted to lie about my content.

      20 September 2016 - 22:24
    • DonaDiabla

      PS: I just found it suspect that after I started to sell kik membership featuring a transwoman that my whole studio was gone. Plus, they did not tell me.

      20 September 2016 - 22:26
  • Hope
    Hope wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is a great place to sell clips. Their Model Support is very quick and helpful too. They truly support the models. ManyVids traffic is really good and growing too.

    25 August 2016 - 2:50
    • PamelaMV

      Hope, thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your feedback and are always here to help!

      25 August 2016 - 13:36
  • Kryska_Love
    Kryska_Love wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 August 2016 - 6:05
    • PamelaMV

      Kryska, I am unsure as to how you rated our platform. I spoke with you earlier today and do not have an account on ManyVids.com. Please feel free to open an account and review the website once you give it a try! Thanks, Pamela.

      22 August 2016 - 22:29
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 August 2016 - 5:42
    • PamelaMV

      Skye, while we always respect an honest review, I would really like if you could email me at [email protected] so we can discuss this and whatever issues you are having. I will await your email and look forward to hearing from you <3 - Pamela

      18 August 2016 - 16:39
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my Second ManyVids review because the first one was old. I had been there for one year. My studio did not receive any complains until I decided to sell a lot of transwomen content. Since I was one of the few Machinima and Animation studios on there; I felt that my studio add some charm to this mainly vanilla site. However, my studio was not like the others but I had a good cult like following on there. However, some basic bitches decided to report me after I put up my transwomen kik packages and this site deem my content to be all of the sudden....unsuitable for Manyvids. So my problem was not with Manyvids' customer service although they could have just told me about their plans. It is just not the best place for fetish stuff including Animation and Machinima.

    27 July 2016 - 17:07
    • PamelaMV

      Don,

      Trans content is perfectly fine on our site. Please email me at [email protected] and I would love to look into this for you, and help you the best I can to have this sorted out asap! You are most definitely welcome, and I would love to promote you!

      28 July 2016 - 12:51
    • DonaDiabla

      Sorry, PamelaMV, I do not believe in your site anymore. I was there for one year and I was treated like trash. No one told me what I done to get my studio removed. Plus, my studio was removed right after I start offering kik packages featuring a transwoman.

      30 July 2016 - 15:24
    • PamelaMV

      Selling Kik featuring Trans women is perfectly acceptable and although I, of course, respect your decision, please know that you are always welcome and I am always willing to work with you! <3

      8 August 2016 - 16:06
  • Claudiasmith
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 June 2016 - 20:14
    • PamelaMV

      Hey Claudia! We appreciate your feedback and I would love if you could contact me to discuss this review further. We are always open to suggestions and ways to improve our platform and our models are of the utmost importance to us. If you want to send me an email at [email protected] I would love to hear from you. Also, if you are looking for some promotion on MV I would gladly help you with that at the same time! Thanks, <3

      21 June 2016 - 15:45
    • Claudiasmith

      Hello Pamela! I am going to send you an email with details about my review. Thank you so much for your answer, I appreciate it a lot!

      21 June 2016 - 16:00
  • NenitaSexy
    NenitaSexy wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me is the best site for sell videos =) is very nice, easy and can sell videos very good !

    17 May 2016 - 3:27
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy you love MV and if you ever need anything just let us know!

      17 May 2016 - 14:53
    • Claudiasmith

      21 June 2016 - 15:57
  • AnaDhara
    AnaDhara wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    always fun! constantly gaining new members! great support from Pamela never any problems with payments or with customers! always a pleasure selling from my very own store as well!

    12 May 2016 - 23:08
    • PamelaMV

      Thanks for your kind review Ana! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you are enjoying MV. If you ever need anything, let us know!

      13 May 2016 - 18:30
  • DylanAces
    DylanAces wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love manyvids.com. The traffic is really good. Just tweet about it and the customers come. If you forget about tweeting about a new item you have for sale, don't worry, they will tweet it for you. I make more money when I am sleeping on this site than any other. You can sell anything from panties, snapchat, socks, videos, pictures, anything at all. If you can take a pic of the item and deliver the item, you can sell it. You can mark discounts on select items if you want to place items on sale. You can make contests on your profile. They make your videos look top notch!. They even watermark the videos for you if you want. They pay on time with multiple payment methods. I 100% recommend Manyvids.com
    :-)

    11 May 2016 - 19:56
    • PamelaMV

      Wow thank you so much for your kind words and sweet review! We love having you on the site as much as you enjoy being on it! <3 If you ever need anything, let us know!

      11 May 2016 - 22:47
  • Sofiasaya
    Sofiasaya wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Perfect. Nothing else to say.

    6 April 2016 - 22:20
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you for your feedback! It is always nice to hear compliments like this. We appreciate you and your support! <3 If you ever need anything, let me know!

      22 March 2016 - 15:21
  • Lurmadox
    Lurmadox wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can highly recommend this site for anyone who is considering selling their own porn clips. The community is incredibly huge, you can find literally anything you are looking for. I've been a MV girl for a short time, but it has been an amazing time. As soon as someone buys your content you get emailed about it, you can add reviews and you can get some.

    The support page has any questions answered and the support team itself is answering immediately.

    5 April 2016 - 11:55
    • PamelaMV

      Thank you for this review, and your honesty. We appreciate your kind words & are happy to have you on MV. If you ever have any questions, or need some promotion feel free reach out to me and I will do anything I can to help out!

      5 April 2016 - 17:03
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site just wish there was more traffic. but the payouts are on time, support is incredible and the software is great

    22 March 2016 - 13:41
    • PamelaMV

      I appreciate your kind words, and honesty. We have grown quickly and are continuously doing so as well. If you take a look at our Alexa, we currently have about 2.2 million unique visitors per month. We love having you as part of the MV family & if you want some help with promotion, you can always e-mail me ([email protected]) and I would be more than happy to help get you noticed more! <3

      22 March 2016 - 15:23
  • CherAzur
    CherAzur wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Easy to use but Payout amounts for most Payout Types are to high. Also wish they offered Paxum.

    13 February 2016 - 4:17
    • PamelaMV

      Thanks for your feedback! Our minimum payout is $50 for Payoneer, $100 for check, and recently updated to $150 for ACH in the U.S. If you need anything, let us know!

      15 February 2016 - 16:46
Page 1 of 2