Last update: March 29, 2019

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • jayzdaman
    Hero stars
    jayzdaman wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i gave it a 4 on traffic because personally not sure if their algorithms are perfect yet, but the site in a whole i would say 4.5 only reason i gave it a 3 on the software was when i first joined them in nov 18 it took me forever to learn how to navigate the desktop site, and just about 3/4 weeks ago the changed their entire page set up and now the headline is not really a "
    head liner" its in the middle of the page and shrunken down but all in all this site is amazing!

    March 29, 2019 - 6:45
  • Melina
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am getting exposure and I didn't really like it at first putting my content out there for free but now I get it and although it took a month or so I am selling content now.

    March 27, 2019 - 23:09
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst site where I worked. The support contact me and tell me that they have deactivated my profile to verify my identity. They ask me for the documents and then they tell me that one of my videos was reported because it looks the same as the one posted by another girl. I look for that video on xhamster and it is very similar only that the girl has blonde hair and in my frame the hair is not visible (I have red hair). They tell me that to verify I have to put the same video on other sites where I work. So what???? Ok dear manyvids so fuck off and bye bye!

    March 23, 2019 - 18:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      February 13, 2018 - 19:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      All my videos on MV is everywhere, MV did nothing, but is easy to find many sites on internet selling or free, a ton of videos from MV. I don't upload more videos there, just my account is there because anyway i sell at least 1 video per month, and the videos was already stolen.

      March 25, 2019 - 10:14
  • aeonangel
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 25, 2019 - 8:39
  • AniKandy
    Hotshot stars
    AniKandy wrote a review about ManyVids (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I have been selling on Many Vids now since February.... I feel now I can give my true thorough review.

    ~ many vids has traffic. Your content will be seen...
    ~ I’ve personally never had an issue with payment
    ~. Pretty cool set up for profile, store, etc. enough to let your personality show through.
    ~. Cool features like crush club etc. And you control your sales, along with lots of tools like promo codes, fliers you can send to your followers, and the like.
    ~ met some interesting ass customers some of them are a trip.
    ~ I only have success with my fetish stuff, but that is just because my fan base is so niche. I have seen others with more normal genre content do really well for themselves. Just depends on the fans you build lol..

    Just know there is indeed good things to be obtained on many vids. You can’t give up it’s going to take a while to establish yourself but the opportunity IS THERE IS YOU WANT IT ENOUGH. Work hard and you can make some shit happen on many vids. Stick to yourself and worry about your own shit and it can be done.

    That’s my official assessment. I’m out!

    February 24, 2019 - 1:31
  • victoriaveri
    Skilled stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site just went through a MAJOR facelift and interface overhaul this month and it has affected a lot of people’s earnings as we all adjust to new ways of navigating the platform.

    Content: I seem to do okay with some stuff here and crickets with others so it’s really hit or miss. From what I can tell, this site seems to be more for submissive women, cosplay and hardcore things or at least those are the most popular requests I seem to get from there from users.

    Members: I like how members cannot message you unless they have tokens or a premium account. Speaking of tokens, manyvids live is another great alternative to camming not just content selling but the site still needs to work out some bugs when it comes to private live shows actually working. There are some abusive members on here and luckily you CAN block them easily.

    Support: They have been good for me personally but I have seen and heard a lot of evidence that many people were blocked on twitter by manyvids for speaking up about issues and controversy that seems to forever surround that platform and their performers, some of which are very serious allegations and repetitive issues (underage porn, people in background without consent, animals involved in performers videos). All of these issues involve their top earners which definitely raises some eyebrows.

    Software: When it comes to uploading .mov on and iPhone directly to the site, I have the worst issues. The uploader randomly disconnects a lot especially when multiple uploads are in progress. There’s a lot of room for improvement here and the manyvids live component. I would love to see an FTP component interated to help.

    Payment: Pretty good but has been delayed a few times (outside of holidays). They are legitimate but I have some concerns about their weekly contests and biases that go there. Every site seems to have some shady things going on to support top earners in contests, etc and this site is no exception (in my opinion).

    February 23, 2019 - 17:17
  • lexiedaniels
    Novice stars
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great way to sell items on here if you're looking for some extra cash. I enjoy selling items on here and they have a tube. You earn about .60 per 1,000 views on the tube. They have so much different ways you can earn money and I think that's so awesome!

    February 6, 2019 - 2:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for your kind review

      February 6, 2019 - 14:46
  • Anzel
    Rookie stars
    Anzel wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey all, i will not upload my videos on a web site where they can be downloaded, all bug porn web sites accepts uploading videos by any one, with no proof of age, the proof of age is when they want to earn money, but lots of people downloads our videos and add on big porn sites for free, maybe they need views to sell or just for pleasure ....

    January 29, 2019 - 18:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey Anzel, thank you so much for your honest review. I just wanted to let you know that MV Stars have the option to disable downloads and offer streaming only for their content. You are in total control of your content and your profile. If you want more information on how to work this setting, please contact our support team at [email protected] Smiley :) Thanks!

      February 6, 2019 - 14:47
  • Jannetkat18
    Learner stars
    Jannetkat18 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is great, i got up very fast .I’m there for 5 months now and from 69$ the first month i went up to 400-500$ in the present .If you are good with managing/promoting your stuff and have some good light for your videos (i use light from the ceiling so no need for profi ones, just the right angle) it should go good.

    Donwside of this is that support is not that great (slow reply or no reply at all, problems are not really fixed most of the times) and the site have some lags in many places but you can work around them .

    Base payament for video sales is only 60% and beside the price you put on a video, customers have an extra “VAT tax” to pay that adds up to the final price .They made it 80% for tip and Custom orders, wich is nice.

    Payament is never late tho.I usually get it within 24-48h from the pay period end day.

    January 13, 2019 - 0:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey, thank you so much for your review! If you want to email me at [email protected] I would be happy to look into why you did not get the answers you needed while contacting our support team.

      February 6, 2019 - 14:49
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 11/28/18 -

    I have downgraded my rating as I found many of my videos on a pirate site and after requesting them to be removed through MV they are still there. Judging by the huge amount of MV content there-hundreds of videos from the majority of models working on MV they are completely incapable of doing anything about this site whatsoever. I realize that it is a Russian pirate site and they do not respect DMCA however for there to be such a incredible amount of pirated content shows that MV software is completely untrustworthy as no other site has this. Basically it is a second MV but for pirated videos.

    This site is good...if you're a female doing vanilla porn. For fetish you can forget it as you won't have traffic nor will you be promoted. Male models can also look elsewhere for traffic as it won't be found here.
    I have had constant issues with uploading more than one video at a time as well as videos set to go live at a later date that never do and support has been unable to pinpoint the cause. They have however been polite and responded promptly.
    I gave payment as 5 stars for fairness but I have only used this site through Bolyen Models as without being able to avoid the minimum payout amount ManyVids would not be worth the time required for uploading.
    Verdict-female vanilla starlets with a traditional porn look will most likely do well here and should give this site a shot. The rest of you would most likely do better on Clips4Sale.

    December 6, 2018 - 0:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      100% right puff. I wrote the exact same review on WCG years ago and manyvids rep came to discredit my review with lies about how it wasn't just for hardcore porn pervs. When indeed it was and still is. I also like the part where they tried to lure camgirls in by repeatedly saying the owner was a female who made the site for camgirls when the site is made for clients. Not Us. What about the part where they only promote nude fake Dommes who disgrace the name Domme in order to get in on the finances of Domination. smh. The best Dommes are Never nude. We don't have to be. The site has the format of Playboy Porn sites from the 80s. No class.

      October 31, 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      To be honest the supposed new fetish category was insulting. It's one thing to aim for a vanilla audience and quite another to try and guise vanilla as fetish.

      October 31, 2018 - 22:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Oh they did that? smh When will they learn? I stopped paying attention to them 2 years ago. All these gimmicks are far from what's expected of manyvids and cheapen the content selling community. They ignore the fact that their clips are being PIRATED and shared online for FREE. Instead of doing what needs to be done and spending money on better site security, they occupy themselves clout chasing.

      November 2, 2018 - 7:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I see you've come to the light. Very happy for your Freedom.

      November 30, 2018 - 1:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Haha PufferFish is swimming away to other waters lol. I found two more of my videos from here on two more different pirate sites. I am sure there would be more but as I primarily do non-nude fetish my content is simply less appealing to those types of sites.

      December 2, 2018 - 22:57
  • Wendysparkle
    Rookie stars
    Wendysparkle wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 29, 2018 - 8:16
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about ManyVids (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As of November 1st 2018 Manyvids has stolen my payout and refuses to correspond with me on the matter. WATCH OUT!!!!!

    November 26, 2018 - 15:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for the review Chanel! We are happy to have you on MV & you can email me anytime you want/need help with promoting your beautiful self! ([email protected])

      February 9, 2016 - 16:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      You have been so pleasant and a joy to work with Pamela, thank you so much! No wonder MV rose to the top so fast with awesome team members like you and the best models from around the world! Keep it going love. xoxoxxx

      February 11, 2016 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      You are so kind! Thank you so much I look forward to working with you moving forward

      February 15, 2016 - 16:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      what, how ? What do u mean bye 'stolen' ? I am almost at minimum payout, should i be worried ? I use paxum..

      November 28, 2018 - 14:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      I was supposed to receive my ACH payout on Nov 1st and it magically disappeared "Stolen" and they wont even respond back to me at all and now I have to involve my lawyer SMH such BULLSHIT! You should always be worried with MV as they have done this to just about everyone from what I have gathered, I guess it was just my turn. I'm not saying you wont get paid when you make payout but I am saying it WILL happen to you too eventually so be prepared. MV has been doing WAY to much shady shit, they even have their workers taking our videos and selling them on other sites that kind-of mirror MV I have already found 2. It's sad, they could have been so much better than this.

      November 28, 2018 - 15:14
  • SirenStarr
    Experienced stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great, it has a little bit of everything on there.
    You can set your own prices, which is nice. The downside, in my opinion, is that the payout minimum is pretty high.

    I love that I can do tons of things on here like sell content, memberships, video chat, tips, texting etc. They also have a live cam beta, I have not tried it out yet but it looks great.
    The traffic on the sight is kinda low but still decent.

    Overall, a great site for many different things and I definitely recommend it.

    November 23, 2018 - 22:41
  • Suckcubus
    Skilled stars
    Suckcubus wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm really happy with it. Really easy to navigate, payments are up to date and always fair. My first content selling site, because there I have an option to receive direct bank transfer of the money to my bank account❤

    November 15, 2018 - 13:09
  • Mallorykoxx
    Experienced stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not as impressed with manyvids as everyone else. There's too many rankings which I find unfair. I wish I could get on more but I can't so that hurts me here. On c4s, I wont post any new stuff for a year and I still get sales. Just sayin

    November 12, 2018 - 17:14
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It’s not worth it for me. Period. During any shift (morning noon or night) for cam . Sold one video but have 8 Available. I have promoted this through my Twitter as well as my digital business card, as well as the site itself. So being that my results won’t allow me to reach pay out, I’m pulling out from this site. Just doesn’t work for me. It’s a great modern site though. Well designed.

    November 11, 2018 - 16:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Do you have Boleyn? That's the only way I ever make payout there lol as otherwise I'd be waiting for ages to get to payout. You will need more than 8 videos though. Think at least 20plus to get sales

      November 18, 2018 - 1:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      I’ve heard of “Boleyn” it’s still very foreign to me.

      November 23, 2018 - 17:49
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2018 - 5:33
  • TGirlEvie
    Novice stars
    TGirlEvie wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far ManyVids is honestly my favorite. The amount of users buying videos is great, though the traffic for the live cams seems slower than a lot of the dedicated live cam sites.

    October 9, 2018 - 4:04
  • 3litealyssa
    Rookie stars
    3litealyssa wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 3, 2018 - 8:42
  • ashton610
    Graduate stars
    ashton610 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is pretty good, but not too much opportunity for promotion on the actual site itself. I have not done my first payout yet, but reviews look pretty decent. I am a little weary about filling out the W-9 form though. Any issues (only 2, unrelated to the actual site) i've had where i have needed to email support, they have been so quick to get back to me! They even explained to me over email a step by step on filling out the w-9 lol

    August 10, 2018 - 3:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey Ashton, thanks so much for your honest review! Please reach out to me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities

      September 27, 2018 - 15:02
  • Angela88
    Wizard stars
    Angela88 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)

    How long take a verification process?? I wait already few days when on site is info about mail between 24h, do they take still new models??

    May 16, 2018 - 10:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Yes we absolutely welcome new MV Stars! If you are having trouble with the verification process, feel free to contact our support team at [email protected]

      September 27, 2018 - 15:03
  • MissMilaRose
    Skilled stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best site I've worked on with the most modernized and aesthetically pleasing platform I've seen with consistent upgrades. They offer a multitude of selling options whereas typical adult sites only offer a couple. Lots of traffic and consistent bi weekly direct deposit payouts. Support are quick to answer your questions and solve any site issues.

    Keep it up MV! You're my fave. Smiley (H)

    xoxo Mila Rose

    May 7, 2018 - 11:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Mila, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have you on our platform and look forward to a wonderful future together

      May 29, 2018 - 16:14
  • AshleyVegaTG
    Rookie stars
    AshleyVegaTG wrote a review about ManyVids (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am currently in the process of deleting my MVtrans account. Let me tell you why.

    After finding a website that was reselling the videos of over 20 mv trans models(myself included) and reporting it to the support team, nothing was done on my or the other models behalf, despite the fact that it was plainly stated in MV faqs that manyvids would at least issue a DMCA notice. This is very unsettling. (The site is still active, and continuing to add/sell pirated content)

    The second reason being that I was strung along by the mvtrans twitter team, being told that I would receive a blog plug. Its been over four months, and I have never received this blog plug, despite my attempts to meet the constantly changing requirements. I would meet the requested requirments (add 3 vids and 10 pics) and it would then be changed(6 vids 15 pics). This has been done multiple times. I feel strung along, and like my intelligence and integrity has been insulted. Its become plainly apparent that manyvids is either poorly run or intentionally dishonest, and that is quite simply a company I do not want to do business with.

    Otherwise, the site is clean and easy to use. Lots of neat little features. Mobile site has almost all the functionality of the desktop. Just sad their team is garbage and doesnt care about their models or their profits.

    April 21, 2018 - 19:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Hello
      I have the same problem and there other models too. Is over a month a report to MV for the other sites using my MV profile and videos for sell subscriptions, but they don't do nothing. Is the only site who have this problem, so probably MV is very easy to hack or is MV who authorize to these sites to sell out content. I never found my videos i posted in other sites like iwantclips. For now I can't upload more videos there, sad I don't know before.

      April 25, 2018 - 16:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I believe you both. I just checked it out.

      Am I surprised? No! Am I annoyed? Well yes and no.

      No because I had a feeling this would happen so I only posted videos on MV of My perfect feet.

      and YES because
      1) I am not in the US so it's false advertising.
      2) I AM NOT A FUCKGIRL and did NOT sign-up to MV or any site to be referred to as such. Nor would I ever be on a site that saw Me as such.
      3) I should be privy to a cut of the proceeds made on that site as My videos are there too. Our compensation for these damages should be paid out by manyvids. Since the content is proved to be from their site based on the "video titles" and "videos"
      4) Manyvids has not commented yet but I see Pamela commented last on WCG on the 8th of April. So I am sure she and the team are working on it, but it's still rude to not email us all to inform us on what is going on? How this happened? and what they will do to ensure it doesn't happen again.
      5) I notice AmberRose and Farrah Abraham were not on the list of videos being sold on USFUCKGIRLS.com Which makes Me wonder.....Why would someone hack all of us and not them when they are on TV? Seems like the person who did it wanted to save MV the risk of being sued by them! But why would they want to steal from MV and protect them at the same time? Hmmmmmm?

      FYI: We are ALL on USFUCKGIRLS.com without permission. https://usfuckgirls.com/index.php?route=product/manufacturer Look for your name on the list. All of us but AMBERROSE https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000986916/Amber-Rose/ and FARRAH https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1001093196/FARRAH-ABRAHAM/


      April 26, 2018 - 7:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Update : The pirate site I was previously meantioning has since been taken down. If this was done by MV or any other company or models, Ill never know. Since then my stolen content has been migrated to a new pirate site.

      As far as how my content was acquired. It was bought. My entire selection of videos was purchased, and there is no way to protect against this, unfortunately.

      When I reported the piracy to mv, they responded roughly with "we have an automated system that tracks data we imbed in the video, that automatically issues a dmca notice." I imagine this works great when videos are on the front end of a website, like a tube site, but the pirates had them hosted on a download server. Whoops. So much for their automated system.

      May 2, 2018 - 2:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Smiley :(

      May 2, 2018 - 19:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Update : I still have not received payment from manyvids. I contacted MVsupport, and was told id be contacted by accounting shortly. After three business days and no contact from accounting, I contacted mv support again. They say a check was issued on May 1st, it never arrived. They have since "reissued" the check, without confirming my address or asking If Id like an alternate payment method.

      July 18, 2018 - 2:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AshleyVegaTG

      Finally received my payment a few days ago. Glad this ordeal is over.

      July 25, 2018 - 22:18
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on manyvids since around August last year, and I love it! I had a bit of a slow start (my own choice) while I learned the ropes and got the hang of how the site works. However its been very consistent since I got the hang of it.
    You do have to be consistent in creating content, because it effects your score, but I actually like that because it keeps a fire under my ass! Support is always quick and helpful and they always have fun photo contests you can enter to get your name and face out there. They also gave me a very sweet shoutout on Twitter which was huge to me because I'm relatively new. I love Manyvids.

    March 30, 2018 - 5:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this review! Your feedback is so important to us - please email me at [email protected] if you'd like more information about promotions, etc. Smiley :)

      March 2, 2018 - 21:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RaquelX

      Rosemary from MV, sent me an email saying my driving licence is expired, when in fact expires in 2 months from now on.

      April 12, 2018 - 16:13
  • SilverBrinks
    Rookie stars
    SilverBrinks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the only issue that I have with this site is with uploading videos . Everytime I try to put up a vid nothing happens it goes to 100 percent then nothing... I don't know if its something on their end but ive been trying to fix this for over a week now .

    March 28, 2018 - 19:34
Page 1 of 4