ManyVids is a judgement-free online ecosystem where all types of creators can support themselves through their passions. MV is a one-stop-shop where you can sell vids, digital & tangible items, live stream, offer a subscription service to your most loyal fans, and more! Become an MV Star and join the fastest growing community in the adult industry!

Payment Methods • Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Cosmopayment
• Bitsafe
Payout Percentages 60% - 80%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Twice a month (on the 1st and 16th of every month)
Geoblocking Yes, MV Stars are always in control of who can access their content. Content Creators on MV can select which state or country they would like to block.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 100,000 MV Stars
Languages The website is English, but customer service is offered in both English and French.
Allowed to work on other sites MV Stars do not have to be exclusive to ManyVids, but external links are not permitted on the platform.
Chargebacks ManyVids absorbs expenses such as chargebacks and hosting fees.
Official Reps PamelaMV, ManyVids
Alexa Ranking 943
WeCamgirls Members 123
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ManyVids Earnings

ManyVids has a payout percentage of 60% - 80% of all gross revenue depending on the feature used. More information can be found in the FAQ section of the platform.

  • The payout minimum earnings for all payment methods on ManyVids is $50.00.
  • Direct Deposit can take between 5-7 business days and is offered in 26 countries. There is a $2.00 USD fee for MV Stars in the United States and a $5.50 USD fee for international MV Stars.
  • Paxum Prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and have a $1.00 USD fee.
  • Cosmopayment prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and transfer fees are applied by Cosmopayment directly.
  • Bitsafe payments can take between 1-2 business days and are transferred to your Bitsafe account for free. Withdrawal fees however are applied by Bitsafe directly.

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

ManyVids Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 11
Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about ManyVids
November 20, 2022 - 9:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I been on MV for a year. When I first started on there I was getting traffic but only when I posted multiple pre made videos a day maybe 3x a week. Made sales. Still make sales just not as much views when I upload. To upload a video takes so long very time consuming. I hate the cam aspect of it. No one tips. They also like to spam my inbox. Other than that I still enjoy using this platform to sell solo and custom solo content.

Avatar
AnaHathor wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
August 27, 2022 - 16:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Oh well so i just had my barely opened account closed. I am not sure if i have 2 months since i properly started to use mv. Why? Possible fraud and after further investigation they permanently disabeld my account and decision is final. If you ask me....I have no idea what happened. I didn't have too many buyers, just one guy that i know and trust that tribute me there. I think from him are most of the little money i got to do there. And he also sent me printscreens with the money out of his account...but now well...who knows...there may be an issue. Anyway i feel disgusted, even if i knew from start that they do chargebacks...but really? Plus who's fault is if they don't have a good security?
I just felt treated as a thief and it's not such a nice feeling

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
July 14, 2022 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mixed feelings with ManyVids but that's because I'm a fetish content creator and it's hard for me to get random sells from users on my old videos, but still I got few custom clips orders from customers who were coming back for more and I like this. The payment is fast and never had a problem with it. Their software glitches sometimes and their storage space for a video longer than 60 minutes in 1080p won't work..which is a pity because on a custom clip order I could've charged more for this quality... The automatically teaser option is working difficult and it annoys me because it takes so long to create it, especially on longer clips and the fact that you can't choose more scenes for it is also a thing I'm not pleased about.. Of course I could upload my own teaser but this means extra work for me to do when it could have it easily. The support tend to answer later on and sometimes the software doesn't let me check my inbox/upload vids/check my earnings unless I log off and log in back again.. Live option works fine and I can splitcam on it but members on my niche are almost unexistant so I might skip this part of the site. However, I'm pleased with the site overall.

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
March 20, 2022 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

(UPDATE 3/20/22) After the changes. I have noticed a major drop in traffic on MVLive. It is so bad that I went from making my goal to I am lucky to make Pay Out. I went from being on the Top 100 to 300. Support went from excellent to robo messages blaming me/the models. I hate to say this! But ManyVids is not the site that you want to work for if your a cam model.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have been with ManyVids for 11 years and have had NO Problems with them what so ever. There customer service is excellent and are easy to talk to about anything. I would love to meet BellaFrench and give her a hug. Because on Friday I had a very big tipper who put me in the Miss MVLive Top 20 and if I Win a Cash Prize on Oct 1, 2020. It will go towards My Surgery Fund (

) Oh and they pay 60% to 80% with NO Surprise deductions in Pay unlike some sites! Their traffic is low but if they keep treating their models like GOLD they will soon be #1. Thank you MV and BellaFrench!


Avatar
secretcampuppy
December 18, 2020 - 20:32

wow i don't knew MV had more than 11 years of existence

Avatar
KatherineDeVil
May 12, 2022 - 1:12

They're new update on the site dropped traffic even for video sales and made a huge mess with the followers list! Don't get a notification now for the new followers to send a welcome message and there's no way to know who they are (besides a number on the dashboard saying how many new followers you have). I hope they fix this situation soon :/

Besides this I love MV and their features

Avatar
CammiCams
November 16, 2022 - 21:04

MVLive used to be good and now it's horrible and yes it was after the update!

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about ManyVids
February 27, 2022 - 22:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am very happy with this platform till now, will receive my first payment this month and if something change will come here to edit my review but till now so far has been great, i didnt had so many videos when ive started so even being a newbie i have the chance to sell a few videos everydays, i love how the platform is designed, the contests keep me motivated and all the design seems very apelative for me. Customers are nice, polite and in my personal experience, and i am doing a few custom videos, they're smart and they know what instructions they should give me to make the custom video exacly how they want, i say this because on other platforms i had problems with custom videos because customers was very vague speaking about what they wanted on video, expecting that we could guess, i asked sometimes twice if they are sure and on the end they complain because they wanted other things. I mean here they arent so lazy and they are more polite on Many Vids, i am selling my videos with fair prices and i still can sell them and the support is kind and very attentive till now, i just had a question with payments and they was very fast and responsive.
I feel like i have the same oportunites to grow here like the other girls what is really important for me since they dont make any difference on the way they treat you basing about our country origins. Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about ManyVids
February 23, 2022 - 9:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site MV is a trusted site clip and it is very popular! And I really like how their layout looks but their software is so confusing as damn, because auto tweets don't work, I'm not sure, maybe it's because I have the option "Stream only" I think because of this option that's why autotweets don't work, I'm not sure :/ ... Not even lush vibratoy doesnt works even if I have cleared cookies, it still doesn't connect lush with the app SCAN QR on my phone.. .

---------------------------------------------------------------
Their support is very good, they have helped me with many explanations and advices helpful since I joined this site in August, when I was a newbie and I didn't know how to navigate this site then, so their support was very helpful! But with autotweets even if they explained about this problem, they explained it to me but it still didn't work for me Smiley :(... [just autotweets / and scan qr issue via lush are small problems for me]..

I never had a problem with their payment, they are really serious about the payments.

--------------------------------------------------------------

I also use MV as a background site for camming, not just as a site clip, but their traffic leaves much to be desired..members are very rude.. and very stingy that one complained that 45tk is " expensive" for feet..[huh excuse me ? ] meh but I have my own rules, I choose what I want with my tip menu!
However, it is very rare to have a busy room/ on MV[ as camming or clip site because members don't even like my prices on my content videos, for example my videos are : 19.99$ [ for a naked tease/or fetish ]or 24.99 if it is an explicit hardcore ,..meh most members complained about my choice prices..

However, it would be amazing in future if it changes in this software, at least a new feature "spy show" if im busy in another site for a private show..




Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (4 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I do like site change my review kinda feel sour puss but I guess with time it can be great or good u have to bring ur customers though I guess with any business


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about ManyVids
August 3, 2021 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is decent.

Payment is direct deposit for me since I'm in Canada, so that's awesome!

Support is fast & has also helped with everything I needed & cleared up anything I was confused about.

Software is good, just takes a bit to get used to & figure out where everything is, but that might just be because there's so many features available.


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 4, 2021 - 16:51

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're happy to have you on MV! If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out Smiley :) Always here to help!

Avatar
Emma6
November 13, 2021 - 8:53

thats funny you mention canada.. needed to know if they do direct deposit. i got my answer thanks sweety

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about ManyVids
May 28, 2021 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you put the effort into promoting your page, you can do well here. I love it here


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 4:19

Hey Girl 😀What sites do you promote?

Avatar
deleted
June 5, 2021 - 17:41

i dont Smiley ;) they have tremendous traffic, so i dont need to. will benefit to do the extra advertising on twitter etc xxxxx

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ManyVids
January 29, 2021 - 22:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I really like how ManyVids works. I've been there for a while, so I can't evaluate video sales that I don't have yet. But I really like the site and their competitions are amazing!

Page 1 of 11

ManyVids Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ManyVids
May 11, 2022 - 14:23
Average

At first was nice $,but after the new tag vanished,same happend with traffic.There is barely traffic for Domme,Live section is a graveyard,Contests winners are all the same by rotation,or they want you to bring your own traffic.Support never had any issues.Same here,my main issue is Traffic.

Write a review about ManyVids