ManyVids is a judgement-free online ecosystem where all types of creators can support themselves through their passions. MV is a one-stop-shop where you can sell vids, digital & tangible items, live stream, offer a subscription service to your most loyal fans, and more! Become an MV Star and join the fastest growing community in the adult industry!
Payment Methods • Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Cosmopayment
• Bitsafe
Payout Percentages 60% - 80%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Twice a month (on the 1st and 16th of every month)
Geoblocking Yes, MV Stars are always in control of who can access their content. Content Creators on MV can select which state or country they would like to block.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 100,000 MV Stars
Languages The website is English, but customer service is offered in both English and French.
Allowed to work on other sites MV Stars do not have to be exclusive to ManyVids, but external links are not permitted on the platform.
Chargebacks ManyVids absorbs expenses such as chargebacks and hosting fees.
Official Reps PamelaMV, ManyVids
Alexa Ranking 943
WeCamgirls Members 119
Visit ManyVids Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ManyVids Earnings

ManyVids has a payout percentage of 60% - 80% of all gross revenue depending on the feature used. More information can be found in the FAQ section of the platform.

  • The payout minimum earnings for all payment methods on ManyVids is $50.00.
  • Direct Deposit can take between 5-7 business days and is offered in 26 countries. There is a $2.00 USD fee for MV Stars in the United States and a $5.50 USD fee for international MV Stars.
  • Paxum Prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and have a $1.00 USD fee.
  • Cosmopayment prepaid Cards can take between 1-2 business days and transfer fees are applied by Cosmopayment directly.
  • Bitsafe payments can take between 1-2 business days and are transferred to your Bitsafe account for free. Withdrawal fees however are applied by Bitsafe directly.

ManyVids Videos:

MVU Episode 1: What is ManyVids?:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5
Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about ManyVids
August 3, 2021 - 0:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is decent.

Payment is direct deposit for me since I'm in Canada, so that's awesome!

Support is fast & has also helped with everything I needed & cleared up anything I was confused about.

Software is good, just takes a bit to get used to & figure out where everything is, but that might just be because there's so many features available.


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 4, 2021 - 16:51

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're happy to have you on MV! If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out Smiley :) Always here to help!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ManyVids
May 28, 2021 - 18:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you put the effort into promoting your page, you can do well here. I love it here


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 4:19

Hey Girl 😀What sites do you promote?

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 5, 2021 - 17:41

i dont Smiley ;) they have tremendous traffic, so i dont need to. will benefit to do the extra advertising on twitter etc xxxxx

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ManyVids
January 29, 2021 - 22:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I really like how ManyVids works. I've been there for a while, so I can't evaluate video sales that I don't have yet. But I really like the site and their competitions are amazing!

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
January 23, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So never sell videos unless I do all work it be nice to have a place were they sell on there own


Avatar
groovynights
January 25, 2021 - 23:17

Agreed

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 21:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice site, but only sell some vids in about 5 month. I have not a lot vids, I will try with more content maybe better luck.
* this is my second review, I like very much manyvids, the support is very good, same if they answer by mail between 24 hours, payment is on time and now i start to know nice customers, I need to know better manyvids how to promote myself and how to do great videos to post there, but I am sure is a great site,
29/12/2020 I deleted almost all my videos and I decide to forget the site time ago, because all my videos was stolen from MV and they can't do nothing, my videos is still on sale on pirate sites. Then later i decide to try again, this time with other kind of videos, the most non nude, I have to say MV have a great traffic, I think I lost money the time I was away. For now for me is the best site for sell videos.


Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:50

It is best to film more vanilla content instead of fetish clips.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
October 22, 2016 - 7:55

You must film more vanilla and less fetish clips for ManyVids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:44

Thanks DonaDiabla for advise Smiley :) the support is very good, i will send more videos, I think i need to upload more and more vids.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2017 - 2:45

Vanilla ...

Avatar
PamelaMV
February 17, 2017 - 20:05

SISSI66 Thank you so much for your kind review! Feel free to email me at [email protected] and we can discuss promotional opportunities for you! Smiley :)

Avatar
SISSI66
February 21, 2017 - 23:20

Thank you Pamela, I sent you mail. You are so kind Smiley :)

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ManyVids
September 7, 2020 - 13:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with ManyVids for 11 years and have had NO Problems with them what so ever. There customer service is excellent and are easy to talk to about anything. I would love to meet BellaFrench and give her a hug. Because on Friday I had a very big tipper who put me in the Miss MVLive Top 20 and if I Win a Cash Prize on Oct 1, 2020. It will go towards My Surgery Fund (

) Oh and they pay 60% to 80% with NO Surprise deductions in Pay unlike some sites! Their traffic is low but if they keep treating their models like GOLD they will soon be #1. Thank you MV and BellaFrench!


Avatar
secretcampuppy
December 18, 2020 - 20:32

wow i don't knew MV had more than 11 years of existence

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You have to promote like crazy to get people to buy your content on here. I've only had one video sold after months of being on there. Promoting my content on social media is really not my thing since I only use Snapchat for offline interaction with my camming customers.


Avatar
TwinkleToes
August 21, 2020 - 15:37

I agree, not my thing, i usually do SC as well but do have items (not videos) for sale....what site are you using or advise?

Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about ManyVids
July 14, 2020 - 9:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ManyVids is an amazing site, hands down. The support is lovely and if you upload regularily, you can earn a lot with them.

Payment has never been a hassle, always on time and they have such a wide variety of models and categories that makes you feel like the sky's the limit.

I'm only giving the software a 4 star rating because I've had trouble uploading videos sometimes, and compress every one of them before I upload or else MV won't be able to handle it. But that's a minor thing and all in all the site is very easy to use.


Avatar
PamelaMV
July 17, 2020 - 15:23

Hey Euphie, thanks so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the platform Smiley :) If you have specific questions about the upload process or want some more info about the way your files are being uploaded, our support team is always here to help! Thanks for being an important part of our MV Community!

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about ManyVids
May 25, 2020 - 20:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

an excellent platform with% for artists worthy of the name! full of smart options, great gifts, I'm on the 2018 site and it's one of my favorites!


Avatar
PamelaMV
July 17, 2020 - 15:23

Thank you so much for the review

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 12:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Manyvids is a must when you're selling content, I've never used their live cam feature, because I'm already on several platforms.

But again for selling content it's perfect, it's easy to set-up you can choose for extra services which you want to offer like custom video requests, phone, texting and more.

They pay out 80% on everything except for selling videos which is 60%, it would be nice if this was increased to 80% as well. But they provide chargeback protection, which I really like about them.

There is always some voting competition going on and it's entirely up to you if you want to participate or not.


Avatar
PamelaMV
May 14, 2020 - 15:13

Hey, thank you so much for this honest review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the platform. We try to make all our decisions with our MV Stars' best interest in mind Smiley :) We'd love to have you try out our live camming platform to see what it offers. We've received tons of feedback on the easy interface and easy to access built-in tools such as the wheel spin feature, the goal counter & more. Whenever you try it out, feel free to send me your feedback directly at [email protected] we're always happy to hear from you!

Avatar
FleurDeKink wrote a review about ManyVids
April 19, 2020 - 16:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love ManyVids!
I had an empty-ish account for ages as I would never find the time to really make something of it, and now I finally did, I'm so glad! Very user friendly, for both models and members, very social oriented so you can actually expand your customer base there, interacting with members and other models, participating to contests... You need to promote your account a lot on social media and take every opportunity to interact on the platform, e.g. cross promo works great to increase your number of followers. It requires some serious work but it is worth it! Regarding customs, don't put too many options in your extra list, it's off-putting to have so much info to go through and it's easier to negotiate them directly with the members who will enquire.

As nobody is perfect, I do have two complaints though, the first being less important than the second one.

1- I am a UK based EU citizen but own a Transferwise borderless USD account, so I would prefer being paid directly by ACH payment than having the money converted into GBP and sent into my UK account, because the change is not good.

2- Unfortunately I am unable to connect my Lovense toys when streaming on MVLive. It turns camming on MV pretty useless, which is a shame because the software is great. For now the toys must be connected through the phone app, and although I have super recent toys, phone and computer, for some reason it doesn't work. The support was very thorough in trying to resolve it, but without success so far. Hopefully MV will add the option of connecting the toys via the browser extension like most platforms, I never had any issue with that.


Avatar
PamelaMV
April 20, 2020 - 15:57

Hey, thanks so much for the review! I've sent your payment inquiry along to our Accounting team. They'll do their best to assist you and will reach out to you as soon as possible Smiley :) Thanks,

Avatar
FleurDeKink
April 21, 2020 - 1:30

Many thanks Pamela, they did contact me Smiley :)

Avatar
PamelaMV
April 22, 2020 - 16:14

Awesome, happy to hear it was resolved! Smiley :)

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about ManyVids
April 12, 2020 - 16:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Fit_Gal wrote a review about ManyVids
March 7, 2020 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this site. Its so easy to use. Ive been on it since Aug 2019 I make good money on here over the month. the support is spot on, there has never been an issue with payout its a great side hustle and a fun platform to click around and participate. In my opinion its the best

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 16:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am new on Manyvids and I like it so far. I go live and have Private shows or I sell videos almost everyday. I wish they had better traffic,my room is empty for hours. What I do not like is that the site puts you offline after a Private . The Support is fast,payment in time


Avatar
Himetsu
May 16, 2020 - 2:44

Sorry to hear that your room in empty for hours but at the same time I feel better because I have the same problem. Guess we have to wait till more people start using mv also for watching broadcasts.

Avatar
KrystalSangre wrote a review about ManyVids (2 Likes)
December 22, 2019 - 0:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really love Manyvids. It is a beautiful site, I mean when you first open the site, it just looks inviting and bright, and CLEAN. So often I find site to seem cluttered or confusing to navigate, but MV is super neat, organized, and really easy to find whatever you are looking for.
They also have maybe the best support of any of the sites I have worked on or seen. You will get a response almost immediately, and they really care about their performers being happy. When I had a question, or an issue I was always helped quickly and efficiently. They also have a live chat with support, and the staff who answer are always very courteous and so helpful!
One of the more unique things about Many Vids is that it is really there for us cam models more so then for their customers. They have all sorts of blog entries, articles, a monthly magazine, and resources for sex workers to help us succeed, stay safe, and learn more about all sorts of different things.
The ONLY complaint I have really, is that the traffic could be way better.I have tried actually camming from their site only 3 times, each time hoping it would be better. But only a few people entered my room with 5 being the max I ever had in their at a time. I even checked the girls who were supposed to be the "top performers" and they only had maybe 20 people in their rooms.
Despite that, I would really reccomend them and hope this helps anyone who is considering joining their site!! much love

Avatar
CleoxX wrote a review about ManyVids
November 2, 2019 - 22:32
Average
Support

I didn't even make it to activate my account , they sent me an email that I have to upload a secondary id , I don't even know what they mean , I sent them multiple times and they didn't help , also they deleted my account

Avatar
raissa wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
September 27, 2019 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Mixed emotions about MV.

The couple of genuinely unique services you can do on MV that can't be done better elsewhere (as of mid-2019):

- Custom videos. I think the popularity of this service is big enough to consider it unique to ManyVids right now. Fetish demands come knocking on your door in no time, and it's up to you to pick and choose which fantasies you want to fulfill. But you can be assured fetish-seekers in your niche are willing to pay upfront and pay well.

- No other site combines live camming + a storefront on your account with better UI design than MV right now. That doesn't mean there can't be improvements and I've suggested some features directly to MV's support that would help models work harder on custom presentation in the long-term. They were receptive to my suggestion and I appreciated that.

Now... having said that....

There's a lot smoke and mirrors on this site. I don't think any of it is done with malintent on MV's behalf. I believe they are still trying to test out features and see which ones are hit or miss.

The end result is you're lift filtering out a lot of noise on the social feeds while this site decides whether it wants to be the sexwork version of Facebook, Linkedin or Etsy.

If you are, in any way, easily influenced by the usual depressing spiel that people peddle out on their social media accounts then take MV with a massive pinch of salt. Or limit your time spent on there to just uploading your own content, replying to clients messages and then log out for the day.

Many performers get on there to post boiler-plate advice like "always be positive, never post anything that can be taken the wrong way". Soul-killing advice, basically. And not with any intention of serving anyone but purely for virtue-signalling, visibility and "being active" on site.

I was thankful to Misty Stone recently appearing on the MV Podcast live to disagree with that and say she'd gotten just as much happiness and success in her work by just being real. You can be real without worrying about being negative. If you're a naturally outgoing and open character, there's no need to worry about the difference between the two.

And if you're not naturally outgoing and feeling closed off, then I doubt ManyVids community is the place to be looking for visibility, kudos or acceptance. You're immediately pitted off against one another in endless contests. Daily contests, monthly contests. The endless ranking pages are a bloodsport where sex workers compete to the death.




Avatar
AlisonSparks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
September 9, 2019 - 1:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice interface, I can easily sell different types of content. Only downside - the payout minimum 100$ is too high.

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
August 13, 2019 - 3:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
PamelaMV
February 14, 2018 - 20:49

Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

Avatar
hubbylilslut wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 9:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

*Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


**Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it


Avatar
PamelaMV
August 7, 2019 - 17:29

Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so thankful to have you as part of our MV Community

Avatar
evaoncam
August 9, 2019 - 2:26

Couldn't agree more, love many vids!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
July 20, 2019 - 13:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great promotional site if you use it. They have a lot of contests and multiple ways to get your name out there.

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about ManyVids
July 19, 2019 - 0:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

GREAT content site

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
keymoonasian wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 8:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love ManyVids! Payment is always on time and the support is definitely the best in the biz! I get a lot of traffic and make a lot of sales here.

Software is a bit glitchy sometimes but no biggie. I wish they would make a preview generator similar to Iwantclips which would save the models tons of time.


Avatar
PamelaMV
June 25, 2019 - 16:31

Hey, thank you so much for your kind review! We do have a preview generator on MV! Once you upload a vid, you will see that you are able to generate both a screenshot and a preview of your choice before saving Smiley :)

Avatar
bigboobs2018 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
May 5, 2019 - 20:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this site has the best support ive ever dealt with in this industry they are super fast and friendly. the payout is ok i just wish it had a daily payout option the traffic for me is not that great but i havent been doing this that long so hopefully it will improve.

Page 1 of 5

Write a review about ManyVids