Last update: October 19, 2020

What do you want to do?



ManyVids on our forums:

ManyVids Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5

  • CammiCams
    Hotshot stars
    CammiCams wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with ManyVids for 11 years and have had NO Problems with them what so ever. There customer service is excellent and are easy to talk to about anything. I would love to meet BellaFrench and give her a hug. Because on Friday I had a very big tipper who put me in the Miss MVLive Top 20 and if I Win a Cash Prize on Oct 1, 2020. It will go towards My Surgery Fund ( http://cammicams.com/wishlist.html ) Oh and they pay 60% to 80% with NO Surprise deductions in Pay unlike some sites! Their traffic is low but if they keep treating their models like GOLD they will soon be #1. Thank you MV and BellaFrench!

    September 7, 2020 - 13:37
  • groovynights
    Wizard stars
    groovynights wrote a review about ManyVids (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You have to promote like crazy to get people to buy your content on here. I've only had one video sold after months of being on there. Promoting my content on social media is really not my thing since I only use Snapchat for offline interaction with my camming customers.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TwinkleToes

      I agree, not my thing, i usually do SC as well but do have items (not videos) for sale....what site are you using or advise?

      August 21, 2020 - 15:37
  • Euphie_Sol
    Wizard stars
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is an amazing site, hands down. The support is lovely and if you upload regularily, you can earn a lot with them.

    Payment has never been a hassle, always on time and they have such a wide variety of models and categories that makes you feel like the sky's the limit.

    I'm only giving the software a 4 star rating because I've had trouble uploading videos sometimes, and compress every one of them before I upload or else MV won't be able to handle it. But that's a minor thing and all in all the site is very easy to use.

    July 14, 2020 - 9:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey Euphie, thanks so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the platform Smiley :) If you have specific questions about the upload process or want some more info about the way your files are being uploaded, our support team is always here to help! Thanks for being an important part of our MV Community!

      July 17, 2020 - 15:23
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Wizard stars
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    an excellent platform with% for artists worthy of the name! full of smart options, great gifts, I'm on the 2018 site and it's one of my favorites!

    May 25, 2020 - 20:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for the review

      July 17, 2020 - 15:23
  • Lilimissarab
    Ninja stars
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Manyvids is a must when you're selling content, I've never used their live cam feature, because I'm already on several platforms.

    But again for selling content it's perfect, it's easy to set-up you can choose for extra services which you want to offer like custom video requests, phone, texting and more.

    They pay out 80% on everything except for selling videos which is 60%, it would be nice if this was increased to 80% as well. But they provide chargeback protection, which I really like about them.

    There is always some voting competition going on and it's entirely up to you if you want to participate or not.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey, thank you so much for this honest review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the platform. We try to make all our decisions with our MV Stars' best interest in mind Smiley :) We'd love to have you try out our live camming platform to see what it offers. We've received tons of feedback on the easy interface and easy to access built-in tools such as the wheel spin feature, the goal counter & more. Whenever you try it out, feel free to send me your feedback directly at [email protected] we're always happy to hear from you!

      May 14, 2020 - 15:13
  • FleurDeKink
    Amateur stars
    FleurDeKink wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love ManyVids!
    I had an empty-ish account for ages as I would never find the time to really make something of it, and now I finally did, I'm so glad! Very user friendly, for both models and members, very social oriented so you can actually expand your customer base there, interacting with members and other models, participating to contests... You need to promote your account a lot on social media and take every opportunity to interact on the platform, e.g. cross promo works great to increase your number of followers. It requires some serious work but it is worth it! Regarding customs, don't put too many options in your extra list, it's off-putting to have so much info to go through and it's easier to negotiate them directly with the members who will enquire.

    As nobody is perfect, I do have two complaints though, the first being less important than the second one.

    1- I am a UK based EU citizen but own a Transferwise borderless USD account, so I would prefer being paid directly by ACH payment than having the money converted into GBP and sent into my UK account, because the change is not good.

    2- Unfortunately I am unable to connect my Lovense toys when streaming on MVLive. It turns camming on MV pretty useless, which is a shame because the software is great. For now the toys must be connected through the phone app, and although I have super recent toys, phone and computer, for some reason it doesn't work. The support was very thorough in trying to resolve it, but without success so far. Hopefully MV will add the option of connecting the toys via the browser extension like most platforms, I never had any issue with that.

    April 19, 2020 - 16:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey, thanks so much for the review! I've sent your payment inquiry along to our Accounting team. They'll do their best to assist you and will reach out to you as soon as possible Smiley :) Thanks,

      April 20, 2020 - 15:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FleurDeKink

      Many thanks Pamela, they did contact me Smiley :)

      April 21, 2020 - 1:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Awesome, happy to hear it was resolved! Smiley :)

      April 22, 2020 - 16:14
  • babydolls
    Experienced stars
    babydolls wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 12, 2020 - 16:22
  • Fit_Gal
    Skilled stars
    Fit_Gal wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this site. Its so easy to use. Ive been on it since Aug 2019 I make good money on here over the month. the support is spot on, there has never been an issue with payout its a great side hustle and a fun platform to click around and participate. In my opinion its the best

    March 7, 2020 - 0:54
  • EvaHeaven
    Overlord stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new on Manyvids and I like it so far. I go live and have Private shows or I sell videos almost everyday. I wish they had better traffic,my room is empty for hours. What I do not like is that the site puts you offline after a Private . The Support is fast,payment in time

    February 18, 2020 - 16:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Himetsu

      Sorry to hear that your room in empty for hours but at the same time I feel better because I have the same problem. Guess we have to wait till more people start using mv also for watching broadcasts.

      May 16, 2020 - 2:44
  • KrystalSangre
    Experienced stars
    KrystalSangre wrote a review about ManyVids (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love Manyvids. It is a beautiful site, I mean when you first open the site, it just looks inviting and bright, and CLEAN. So often I find site to seem cluttered or confusing to navigate, but MV is super neat, organized, and really easy to find whatever you are looking for.
    They also have maybe the best support of any of the sites I have worked on or seen. You will get a response almost immediately, and they really care about their performers being happy. When I had a question, or an issue I was always helped quickly and efficiently. They also have a live chat with support, and the staff who answer are always very courteous and so helpful!
    One of the more unique things about Many Vids is that it is really there for us cam models more so then for their customers. They have all sorts of blog entries, articles, a monthly magazine, and resources for sex workers to help us succeed, stay safe, and learn more about all sorts of different things.
    The ONLY complaint I have really, is that the traffic could be way better.I have tried actually camming from their site only 3 times, each time hoping it would be better. But only a few people entered my room with 5 being the max I ever had in their at a time. I even checked the girls who were supposed to be the "top performers" and they only had maybe 20 people in their rooms.
    Despite that, I would really reccomend them and hope this helps anyone who is considering joining their site!! much love

    December 22, 2019 - 0:59
  • CleoxX
    Learner stars
    CleoxX wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Support

    I didn't even make it to activate my account , they sent me an email that I have to upload a secondary id , I don't even know what they mean , I sent them multiple times and they didn't help , also they deleted my account

    November 2, 2019 - 22:32
  • raissa
    Expert stars
    raissa wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mixed emotions about MV.

    The couple of genuinely unique services you can do on MV that can't be done better elsewhere (as of mid-2019):

    - Custom videos. I think the popularity of this service is big enough to consider it unique to ManyVids right now. Fetish demands come knocking on your door in no time, and it's up to you to pick and choose which fantasies you want to fulfill. But you can be assured fetish-seekers in your niche are willing to pay upfront and pay well.

    - No other site combines live camming + a storefront on your account with better UI design than MV right now. That doesn't mean there can't be improvements and I've suggested some features directly to MV's support that would help models work harder on custom presentation in the long-term. They were receptive to my suggestion and I appreciated that.

    Now... having said that....

    There's a lot smoke and mirrors on this site. I don't think any of it is done with malintent on MV's behalf. I believe they are still trying to test out features and see which ones are hit or miss.

    The end result is you're lift filtering out a lot of noise on the social feeds while this site decides whether it wants to be the sexwork version of Facebook, Linkedin or Etsy.

    If you are, in any way, easily influenced by the usual depressing spiel that people peddle out on their social media accounts then take MV with a massive pinch of salt. Or limit your time spent on there to just uploading your own content, replying to clients messages and then log out for the day.

    Many performers get on there to post boiler-plate advice like "always be positive, never post anything that can be taken the wrong way". Soul-killing advice, basically. And not with any intention of serving anyone but purely for virtue-signalling, visibility and "being active" on site.

    I was thankful to Misty Stone recently appearing on the MV Podcast live to disagree with that and say she'd gotten just as much happiness and success in her work by just being real. You can be real without worrying about being negative. If you're a naturally outgoing and open character, there's no need to worry about the difference between the two.

    And if you're not naturally outgoing and feeling closed off, then I doubt ManyVids community is the place to be looking for visibility, kudos or acceptance. You're immediately pitted off against one another in endless contests. Daily contests, monthly contests. The endless ranking pages are a bloodsport where sex workers compete to the death.




    September 27, 2019 - 21:53
  • AlisonSparks
    Hotshot stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice interface, I can easily sell different types of content. Only downside - the payout minimum 100$ is too high.

    September 9, 2019 - 1:46
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Athena, thank you so much for your review. Please email me at [email protected] and let me know how we can improve on the support section for you. I will gladly look into any issues you may have experienced and do my best to make MV Support positive for you!

      February 14, 2018 - 20:49
  • hubbylilslut
    Skilled stars
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ManyVids is Continuing Evolve and improve the Features they Offer. You can Sell Content, Services, Store items, Photo sets, Panties, and more.

    *Payout on Videos, Membership, Text me, Video Chat, and Call me is only 60% But there Support is Amazing, and you will never have to worry about not receiving Payments from clients.


    **Payout on Tributes, MV Crush Club, Fund Me and Custom Videos are 80% which is Pretty Good


    ***The also offer MV Live where you can go Live you can even connect you Lush and Coming Soon they are Launching a Spin Wheel to add more Fun while Live


    ****MV Social is Manyvids Version of a Sex worker Friendly Twitter where you can interact with you Fans and fellow model


    I am So Proud to be a MVGIRL I just love the ManyVids Company Vibe and all that they do to help us get one set closer to running are business Solo one day..

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MANYVIDS Just Remember it Takes time to get noticed but it is so worth it

    August 7, 2019 - 9:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Thank you so much for this kind review, we're so thankful to have you as part of our MV Community

      August 7, 2019 - 17:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      evaoncam

      Couldn't agree more, love many vids!

      August 9, 2019 - 2:26
  • Jen_again5
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great promotional site if you use it. They have a lot of contests and multiple ways to get your name out there.

    July 20, 2019 - 13:24
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    GREAT content site

    July 19, 2019 - 0:57
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:30
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love ManyVids! Payment is always on time and the support is definitely the best in the biz! I get a lot of traffic and make a lot of sales here.

    Software is a bit glitchy sometimes but no biggie. I wish they would make a preview generator similar to Iwantclips which would save the models tons of time.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PamelaMV

      Hey, thank you so much for your kind review! We do have a preview generator on MV! Once you upload a vid, you will see that you are able to generate both a screenshot and a preview of your choice before saving Smiley :)

      June 25, 2019 - 16:31
  • bigboobs2018
    Rookie stars
    bigboobs2018 wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site has the best support ive ever dealt with in this industry they are super fast and friendly. the payout is ok i just wish it had a daily payout option the traffic for me is not that great but i havent been doing this that long so hopefully it will improve.

    May 5, 2019 - 20:48
  • nezveraspice
    Skilled stars
    nezveraspice wrote a review about ManyVids (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I really like manyvids. They have decent traffic. Their payout rate is good. I also like to be able to send a MV link to give away free videos. The live feature is still a work in progress and doesnt have as much traffic as other camming sites but you will still make money camming on there.

    May 1, 2019 - 0:31
  • jayzdaman
    Hero stars
    jayzdaman wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i gave it a 4 on traffic because personally not sure if their algorithms are perfect yet, but the site in a whole i would say 4.5 only reason i gave it a 3 on the software was when i first joined them in nov 18 it took me forever to learn how to navigate the desktop site, and just about 3/4 weeks ago the changed their entire page set up and now the headline is not really a "
    head liner" its in the middle of the page and shrunken down but all in all this site is amazing!

    March 29, 2019 - 6:45
  • Melina
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am getting exposure and I didn't really like it at first putting my content out there for free but now I get it and although it took a month or so I am selling content now.

    March 27, 2019 - 23:09
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about ManyVids (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst site where I worked. The support contact me and tell me that they have deactivated my profile to verify my identity. They ask me for the documents and then they tell me that one of my videos was reported because it looks the same as the one posted by another girl. I look for that video on xhamster and it is very similar only that the girl has blonde hair and in my frame the hair is not visible (I have red hair). They tell me that to verify I have to put the same video on other sites where I work. So what???? Ok dear manyvids so fuck off and bye bye!

    March 23, 2019 - 18:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      selinesexy

      what kind of videos were you posting?? ive never had a problem. ever tired mygirlfund

      February 13, 2018 - 19:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      All my videos on MV is everywhere, MV did nothing, but is easy to find many sites on internet selling or free, a ton of videos from MV. I don't upload more videos there, just my account is there because anyway i sell at least 1 video per month, and the videos was already stolen.

      March 25, 2019 - 10:14
  • aeonangel
    Anonymous wrote a review about ManyVids
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 25, 2019 - 8:39
Page 1 of 5