Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 11

  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a great site.

    October 7, 2020 - 19:46
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Premium.Chat
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love this site.The design is awesome it seems like if you want to earn more then you have to bring your own traffic. Payment is fast and I really love that i can charge customers for everything even if they send me a pic.

    September 24, 2020 - 5:42
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about PayPerCall
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Paypercall is an company only for those whose completely independent phone sex operators or psychic readers. You need to pay 599 to get started. They paid once an month, you get 1 phone sex line for 599, you must bring your own traffic, but they do the rest. This company's staff is lovely and helpful.
    I would suggest that you do direct-dial phone sex, having marketing strategy,and create an popular phone sex character before getting your own line with this company. 😊

    September 16, 2020 - 19:58
    • sweetgirlfun

      IT IS only for america or can be there other countries also?

      September 28, 2020 - 22:02
  • Mochabunny
    Mochabunny wrote a review about SINCats (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like Sincats. Though it is extremely taboo like the one poster said, they have a low payout minimum and I started getting paid right away. The traffic is low but ive managed to get about 6 regulars who often make my day. All this site needs is more traffic! The support and payout system is lovely. Im sticking with them.

    September 13, 2020 - 13:48
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about SINCats (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First & foremost if you are not comfortable with extreme topics than SinCats is not for you. They cater to fetishes such as snuff, pedo, bestiality etc . If you can't handle those topics you will not get calls.
    I have had 0 payment issues. Depending on which payment method you choose minimum payout is between $10-$25 .
    Support is excellent and has always fixed my problem (assuming it is fixable)promptly as long as you send them a text and not a email. I believe their email system might actually be unmoderated anymore as I do not get any response at all using it. I learned this the hard way after sending many emails .
    Tech-glitches galore! (this is the unfixable issues that I was talking about above). Calls are dropped frequently, the entire setup is clunky and not user friendly, and videos take forever to upload.
    You can have up to 10 profiles which will all run live at the same time though I currently only have 5 as my other characters are to tame to get calls on there & I haven't came up with another 5 new ones yet.
    They directly contradict themselves on whether or not you can offer Skype. I was told yes when I began and how to go about it, and then there was a popup on the site a month or so ago saying not to give out any information such as Skype lol. I'm currently still offering it but have had very little interest in shows at all. Tbh I'd say about all it's good for is a sort of verification that you are a real person as so many of the profiles there are obvious stock photos. If you decide to offer shows DO NOT allow them to send you pictures or clips unless it is from a age verified site such as PornHub as I strongly suspect that the reason they back tracked on outside contact information was that a member sent a model child porn. They also no longer allow the callers to send you any pictures through the messaging system.
    The traffic is pretty poor but is steadily improving and with such a low minimum payout I'd say this site is worth it for a side egg if you are comfortable with the subject matter and can run multiple characters.

    September 1, 2020 - 18:44
    • Mochabunny

      Totally agree with what you've said!

      September 13, 2020 - 13:49
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Zero stars for support zero stars for payment zero stars for software that keeps all of your account numbers hidden on your payout settings instead of allowing some to be seen to prevent errors. They owe me about 300$US apparently they issued to an incorrect account number. It was over 48 hrs before they responded to my email (only way to contact no chat option) and another day and a half before they told me last 4 numbers of the account they sent my pay to (which I demanded at that point cuz it was already a week overdue I was not going to keep waiting as they suggested). While it's possible the error was on my end I'm furious they did not acknowledge possible error on their side as those numbers are not in any of my accounts or routing numbers anywhere. So recap wherever they sent my money it's not been returned back and Kevin in support has not responded in 2 more days and it's Friday. so I guess I'm just supposed to eat the $300 pay that netted them hundreds more I'm so sick of these sites taking the majority of the money we are in for them offering no support no advancements in software and I know friendly is owned and operated by the same people as niteflirt but at least niteflirt cares about their models getting paid this is one of the worst experiences I've had working for any site this type of treatment is disgusting and no one should stand for it I will not give up my fight to get paid and I will not earn this site anymore money

    August 8, 2020 - 2:07
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall very solid payments never late 5 day hold for express pay is understandable wish aesthetically was more modern but I get the it ain't broke don't mess with it

    May 26, 2020 - 20:49
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Verifiedcall
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Excellent platform with a really nice and emphatic support team.

    The platform is super easy to set-up and it works straightforward.

    Payment is excellent except for having to be paid out in checks or paxum when you're a non-US citizen. I'm not planning to open a Paxum account so it's checks for me which sometimes get lost in the mail.

    If you're looking for an easy to use platform to offer phone calls, try it and see if it's for you or not.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:54
  • tylerrockhard
    tylerrockhard wrote a review about Premium.Chat
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Great site with a great design! I would like an app and provide video calls and phone calls in addition of only chats per minute

    April 25, 2020 - 18:32
    • Anja_S

      Looking for those apps too ;-)

      May 9, 2020 - 15:59
    • sweetgirlfun

      anyone work there? any traffic'?

      May 13, 2020 - 2:11
    • tylerrockhard

      Yes, I work with them, and even though I'm happy with them at the moment, there is something that doesn't seem fair to me... and it is that they don't generate traffic to our profiles, we have to be the ones who promote ourselves... plus they pay 60% - 80% of what we generate!! 60% seems excessive to me since they do not attract traffic 😡

      May 13, 2020 - 17:19
    • curvylilnurse

      I can't figure out how to link my Twitter profile. I've gone through everything on their site and still can't do it Smiley :(

      August 26, 2020 - 17:30
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had an account for about a year maybe more. I don't think I ever sent or received a single text. Last week I went on the site and and flipped the switch to let people know my phone was on. And I started getting texts. Every time I turn it off, the texts are few if any at all. But when I turn the phone option back on they come in. Especially if I send out a mass message with a picture in it. Although, I do often forget to turn my phone off when busy and have missed a few calls because of it. I have received 1 payment of $50 that I made in 1 night(And it came before expected!). I have not been messing with the site this whole week and I have still made $66 just for texting.

    February 8, 2020 - 17:25
Page 1 of 11