Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 10

  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Arousr (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am writing about arousr's affiliate program. Okay, I had my affiliate account for 9 months and then they decided to pull my account without reason. Avoid unless you can get on Linda's good side. Smiley :)

    October 28, 2019 - 19:50
    • Angie

      October 24, 2017 - 6:57
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe

    I'm fairly new on their platform. I completed their mandatory probation in six days and it's my first day being able to fully use the site and take calls. However, So far, I have not received a single call.

    The only way I made some money today was by doing their flirt chatline. The callers pay 99 cents and girls only get paid 20 cents per minute. And the problem is you have to record and listen to messages constantly and even get rejected. Plus the guys think you are just a real woman and they might get confused if you let it slip that you actually work there. I thought maybe I'd give a caller my usernames to call me on talktome but he disconnected afterward.

    So using the chatline to get customers is useless. It's a losing battle to make money. You think that once you've finished your probation, you'll start earning a living wage and build a customer base; but, no, you're basically stuck still working their chatline for peanuts.

    I think this company exploits women and lie to male customers. They are very unethical. And they take more than they give. Only they will be the winners in the end.

    October 23, 2019 - 14:06
  • Nica_18
    Nica_18 wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I applied to SP I got denied for what ever reason, they gave me multiple reasons but the support never gets back to you so how am I suppose to know how to get approved. A girl just wants to work lol

    September 13, 2019 - 22:27
    • Paisley80

      I had the exact same issue last month, so i am going to try again.....maybe I didn't have a large enough following, I guess I'll find out.

      September 15, 2019 - 2:27
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The updated site flat out sucks. No control over how much you charge per message. Payment takes FOREVER to arrive via mail. like 3 weeks sometimes. On the bright side, it's the correct amount and doesn't bounce or any bs like that.

    they send out an auto text that you can't see the second someone adds your # which is annoying. Support takes forever to get back to you (we're talking a month sometimes).

    September 10, 2019 - 9:10
  • LilyCraven
    LilyCraven wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this app! It is easy no brainer money. There is a science to it. I am not happy about having to clean up my profile and what I said but the buyers on there spend good money. If you start a bunch of people everyday you will get the ball rolling. The more customers you have the higher up in ranking on the site you are the more viewers she will have. I have made up words of $700 + on this site. I have met some good regular customers via Phrendly. I can operate it at school under my desk LOL it's just easy money. You have to stick with it and you have to be consistent to move up in the ranks and once you're up in the ranks you will have massive amounts of requests waiting for you everyday. I always get the once-a-month payout. The cutoff date is on the 1st and it's released and hit my account by the 7th. It's a great addition to rent money.

    August 15, 2019 - 5:28
    • alexis1177

      I just started this weekend and am blown away with how easy it is to make money but almost don't believe it to be true. I love it so far and is great for my off cam time and even when I am doing laundry and cooking.. lol.. wondering Is it bad to message them first as the site says not to, or does that matter? like once you break the ice if they stared you and didn't message, will you get the payments for them responding back or do they have to always make the first move?

      September 8, 2019 - 23:48
  • Faemayhem
    Faemayhem wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had more trouble with this than any site or app. I've been told I cannot lie about my age as a performer even if I look it, and that puts me outside of a good age range. Support SUCKS too.

    I hate this app.

    August 9, 2019 - 14:49
  • RoxxieJade
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Daily payment and large rotating customer base with ~20 new profiles daily. Support takes a couple days but is clear and answer questions I have as they arise. The app is the best way to use this site instead of the website, I get all messages and stars to my phone notifications. Worth a shot for sexting and selling pics, using this faithfully daily I average 70-150 a day. Customers typically look for GFE type of experience and its a good way to have consistent income with just a couple regulars.

    August 3, 2019 - 9:24
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Dreamlover (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:55
  • brownsugarpso
    brownsugarpso wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had a referral bonus and all of a sudden it had gotten taken away. I emailed support, and have gotten no response. The traffic is relatively slow. I don't know what to say. It initially seemed promising, but it is kind of upsetting to lose a referral bonus.

    June 26, 2019 - 18:04
Page 1 of 10