Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 11

  • librabae
    librabae wrote a review about Chatfunn

    cant rate stars just yet, but no thanks i dont like this site. cause i cant delete my pics ! i emailed them to delete my page. from the reviews? sounds like that might be forever. ugh

    January 19, 2021 - 5:54
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all I did like doing this but unfortunately I did not complete the 300 min in 60 days or however long it was. So I kinda just emailed them and told them to delete my account. They emailed me back in less than 24 hours and said my account was deleted. I didn't think it was too much I was just being lazy. Beware lots of older guys, pervs, pedos, zoos, lots of fetish of All types

    December 25, 2020 - 6:44
  • ElisabethGrey
    ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Software

    I wanted to register, but they wanted a phone number for me. My Czech phone number did not pass. There are only two options- the US or Canada. Damage

    December 20, 2020 - 5:45
  • Maisie
    Maisie wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Phrendly on and off for a couple of months, with varying degree of success, mostly because I forgot to log in and check messages in the beginning. However, this past month has been great for me, and I've been cashing out every day for the past 3 weeks. In the past two weeks I made about $400, which may not be as much as you can make on other sites, but It's really low maintenance in my opinion. Day to day varies, my best day so far I made $50, my worst I cash out was at about $12. My average day is about $20-$30. I'm trying to expend to new sites to supplement this one, but if you are just getting started I highly recommend.
    Some pro's and con's.
    Pro's
    Cash out minimum is $10
    You get paid per message and can set your own cam and phone rates

    Con's
    You can choose next day payout, but in reality your money won't arrive for about 10 days
    Other than paying to promote your profile on their website, there's no way to drive traffic to your page

    December 7, 2020 - 4:51
  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Why nobody doesn't mention it is not working for non US people? Smiley :(

    November 24, 2020 - 3:55
    • Aurora30

      I tell you more: there is no decission for Eastern Europe to find decent sexting/texting site at all. Or no suitable pament option, nether they register us ( im from Ukraine). Pity, but i cant use Phrendly, or sexpanther, or nightflirt, or talkToMe (i was very interested in any of these sites, but failed. Oh, shit happens to)

      November 24, 2020 - 15:30
    • blueprimula

      i'm italian and i've been using phrendly for three years ... i'm also on niteflirt and talktome ... why say you can't use it? I'm fine .. on sextpanther they still don't accept european models but for everything else they do

      November 26, 2020 - 7:58
    • Aurora30

      I cant work on all those sites cuz, as I told above, im from Ukraine n live in Ukraine. There are NO suitable payment method to withdraw money. '

      November 26, 2020 - 16:41
    • SmashingCrushSa

      Blueprimula, i find Serbia between countries when start join, but i didn't found.

      December 16, 2020 - 4:34
    • miatravels369

      how you re using phrendly when they ask for us or canada number

      December 20, 2020 - 0:56
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about IWantPhone (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my latest review of Iwantphone. Frankly, it has been great this year. It took me an awhile to learn Iwantclips and their other outlets properly.Mostly, customers are sweethearts that get 10 minute packages. However, I feel that they take out more than Niteflirt do. But I do recommend them for both indie phone sex girls and if you want to used them as studio.Smiley :)

    November 12, 2020 - 19:08
  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a great site.

    October 7, 2020 - 19:46
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Premium.Chat
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really love this site.The design is awesome it seems like if you want to earn more then you have to bring your own traffic. Payment is fast and I really love that i can charge customers for everything even if they send me a pic.

    September 24, 2020 - 5:42
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about PayPerCall
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Paypercall is an company only for those whose completely independent phone sex operators or psychic readers. You need to pay 599 to get started. They paid once an month, you get 1 phone sex line for 599, you must bring your own traffic, but they do the rest. This company's staff is lovely and helpful.
    I would suggest that you do direct-dial phone sex, having marketing strategy,and create an popular phone sex character before getting your own line with this company. 😊

    September 16, 2020 - 19:58
    • sweetgirlfun

      IT IS only for america or can be there other countries also?

      September 28, 2020 - 22:02
  • Mochabunny
    Mochabunny wrote a review about SINCats (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like Sincats. Though it is extremely taboo like the one poster said, they have a low payout minimum and I started getting paid right away. The traffic is low but ive managed to get about 6 regulars who often make my day. All this site needs is more traffic! The support and payout system is lovely. Im sticking with them.

    September 13, 2020 - 13:48
Page 1 of 11