Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Premium.Chat
January 26, 2023 - 21:12
Average
Support
Software

This platform as a very easy to understand interface and the one time I contacted support they responded quickly and professionally.
The problem is that there is 0 traffic and if I have to generate my own traffic there are other sites that payout more.
In the two months I have been on here I have gotten one call.
I can't even rate the payment as I haven't made enough to make the $10 minimum payout and that is with logging in almost every day.
I'm going to keep my account because the payment minimum is so low but I have little hope for this site unless they do something about traffic.


Avatar
Daddysxkitten wrote a review about Premium.Chat
January 25, 2023 - 10:37
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've been using this service for about 3 months now and was hesitant to start using it as in the beginning they take 40% of your earnings and the percentage gradually lowers as you earn more and more, but I am glad I did decide to use it as it has been a wonderful way to deal with clients who buy from me directly and take video calls on the side. If you are someone who does this I highly recommend Premium.Chat as I have never used a service that has been more helpful in assisting me when I ran into an issue and recommended a new idea or feature.

I had multiple problems with their payout method Payoneer and ultimately ended up closing my Payoneer account because they do not support adult work because of their payment processors and ended up declining most of my payments and required more and more documentation about what kind of work I do for Premium.Chat and Premium.Chat is very supportive of all sexworkers who might be able to use their service so every single time a payment was due they ended up accommodating me and sending me my payment via my preferred payout method, USDC (crypto). The owner himself got in touch with me and wrote to me, helped me multiple times and they are now planning to role in crypto payments as a permanent payout solution to accommodate for models and sexworkers who might run into the same issues.

But apart from their great support they have very few limits on what you're allowed to offer during your chat, voice and video call sessions. Which in turn gives you the opportunity to offer more taboo services you cannot offer through any other website. Still only by chatting, voice and video calls though.

But every client is pre-approved for the amount of time you set out and you set your own prices per minute or once-off price for a period of time of your choosing.

They also offer very easy copy & paste buttons and widgets that you set-up according to your description of what you offer and they can be added to any website of your choosing. For example my personal website I made on Wix and adding a button anywhere on my site is as easy as copy and pasting it in where I create a button or widget. I am not very tech-savvy in terms of coding and have no idea how WordPress and plug-ins work so this is perfect for me.
You get notified via SMS or Whatsapp that you have a request and you can either accept or decline the request. You can also accept tips.

The only downside for me is that when you get a notification about a request you only have 5 minutes to respond to the request. Now for me 5 minutes is a little hard to get ready for a video call especially if I have to throw on a wig and still do my make-up, but for just messaging it works.

I would highly recommend this service of you deal with clients off-site and do private shows, sales or phone sex on the side and have a big following or fanbase. It eliminates all the time-wasters and helps you to handle more serious customers on your own time as you can create your own schedule as well.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Pillow Whisper (1 Likes)
January 24, 2023 - 0:03
Average
Support
Software

At first glance this site looks like NiteFlirt however the interface is very different to work on.
The positive on this is there is multiple ways to make money. The negative is that it is confusing asf. I still haven't figured everything out.
You can do group calls where multiple customers all call you at once and you get paid for all of them.
Customers can promote you to other customers and if those customers call you the referring customer can get paid as well ( I am unsure if this percentage is taken from your portion as sort of a referral fee or not).
You can sell videos but not on your profile like NiteFlirt but as something more similar to a Pay To View ( I haven't tried this yet. As i said this site is extremely un user friendly and I have a long way to go in figuring it out).
There is onsite instant messaging which is good if you miss a call and want to get a hold of the customer quickly but keep in mind you do not get paid for exchanges on the messaging system.
You can send regular mail or offer free minutes.
Texting is available and it seems to be .34 cents a text your cut. So far I have gotten a whopping two texts.
I tried the live streaming option and got no one at all so either it is completely dead or somehow I messed up. In order to do this you will pick which of your listings you want to stream under so be sure to pick one that is phone with cam not phone only as you will be paid at the ppm rate of the chosen listing.
This is a tiny site so traffic is very poor however with a $10 minimum payout if you do phone sex I'd say it is worth giving a go but do not expect anything significant to come from it. Every bit helps though and it's easy to run in the background.
Payment is by e-check only so be sure that cashing that is not a issue for you.
Payout is monthly.
Support is very polite and responds quickly.
So far I've had to contact them multiple times and all because I can't figure out the interface lol.




Avatar
Adriannna wrote a review about Beianrufsex
January 23, 2023 - 20:55
Average
Payment
Software

awesome traffic


Avatar
blaireshepherd wrote a review about Arousr (1 Likes)
January 17, 2023 - 4:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I give payment 3 stars because everything is laid out to you but you have to make $100 to withdrawal which kind of sucks
4 stars to support, I haven’t had to use it so I can’t give 5
5 stars to software. I do wish the app had more info but I absolutely love the fact there IS AN APP! It makes working so much easier and convenient, I can be working and cooking at the same time without being tied to a desk and computer!
Overall I do wish we had more control over what was posted and how we can view our personal profiles and edit them, but they have certain look and type they cater too so they are looking for something special. If you’re curvy and alternative, this site will be good for you! As a new model you don’t get a ton of exposure, but I’ve already made a decent little coin, and I have regulars and it’s been three days! There are people that prefer to cam chat, which you can do and make money more quick, but if you just want to stick to text chat, there’s definitely money to be made!


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paidbytheminute
January 13, 2023 - 13:21
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Review for Paidbytheminute:

I worked for them between 2018-2019 and it was okay. Many listings are below 1.00 for cam shows. So keep that in mind. But I knocked points off charging models for going 1 minute over the phone and cam sessions. That charge is an extra 5 dollars. Now, it could have change since then but you're working there at your own risk.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about IWantPhone (1 Likes)
January 9, 2023 - 18:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is my latest review of Iwantphone. Frankly, it has been great for the past couple years. You can charge high rates here and you will get customers who are willing to pay.However, I feel that they take out more than Niteflirt do. But I do recommend them for both indie phone sex girls and if you want to used them as studio. Also, it's easier to have a discord show on here via their phone with cam system than on Niteflirt. Very great site for those into making as much money as possible. Smiley Smiley :)


Avatar
AspenCavalli wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 Likes)
December 22, 2022 - 13:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I found about this site through Sophia Gray. I love that you can use your cellphone & honestly it’s a hustle! Do not expect people to just call you you have to reach out, go in the rooms even make a profile for 0.99 do accents have fun the money rolls in. I did have my lazy moments where I stopped but now I’m back. What you put in is what you get. I love that they pay every week, support is great. I never got any traction on NiteFlirt but TalkToMe wins hands down. I even found regulars from joining rooms. It’s like a virtual stripclub get out & get those customers.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther
December 6, 2022 - 0:32
Average
Payment
Support
Software

They don’t charge for 46 seconds so guys can phone hear your voice while stroking and hang up same with video chat and 46 seconds is enough for a lot of these guys. It’s also not talk to you when you are new I did not see it anywhere. I also would like to see a list of what you cannot talk about on there I’m still not sure what is allowed. I also find more cheap cars on this site than any site I’ve ever been on yet. You have to show more on this site to get any clients or have a niche.(like huge boobs) really really large women do good on this site along with cammodels & pornstars. maybe it’s just the people who aren’t cammodels aren’t used to doing as many public things or showing their nudity free so the site isn’t really the right fit for them.There are men with money but sone show their balance to dangle it in front of your nose so that you see their balance going down while they chat with you slowly so it’s obvious they’re also doing something with someone else at the same time. to me this is really fucked up.!! they mostly want to cam even when your cam is off. I’ve had a couple removed from my list by the site and banned and I’m not sure why. it is worth trying. It might be the right fit for you. I am only there certain days because I don’t find it busy all the time.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about callJaneDoe
November 26, 2022 - 19:06
Average
Payment
Support
Software

For a nice change I get to update a review to a more positive one.
Support has improved and actually notified me about a issue that I myself had never noticed which would have interfered with me getting paid.
Traffic is still extremely slow however I have had a few calls so hopefully that will pick up.
Payment was correct and on time.
The feature for leaving notes or changing the username of callers however doesn't seem to work no matter what I do.


Avatar
Sweetdeetrix
November 29, 2022 - 19:13

I agree I never get calls

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about callJaneDoe (1 Likes)
November 16, 2022 - 10:21
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site but all the traffic goes to the top girls. So, make sure you plan for that.


Avatar
MorriganHavoc
November 17, 2022 - 20:38

What is the minimum payout? I didn't find this info on the site.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
November 18, 2022 - 8:50

I believe is 10 dollars is the payout

Avatar
MorriganHavoc
November 18, 2022 - 19:10

Thanks! I actually ended up chatting with Support today, it's $5 and they just changed it.

Avatar
lolaminaj
November 19, 2022 - 13:13

Oh great! Soon getting paid out. I’ve had a couple calls there and it was super random forgot I had even logged on! But the guys have been nice so far

Avatar
DonaDiabla
November 30, 2022 - 19:12

Yay, I think this site has great potential Smiley :)

Avatar
librabae wrote a review about Cliq fans (2 Likes)
November 6, 2022 - 14:44
Average
Support

They kinda approve my page, but I could not edit my username. That was the first red flag. Cause huh? Then the girl wouldn’t update my page to edit my username after I told her I don’t use social media, which she ask for, I gave her my MY FREE CAMS PAGE. , but they didn’t ask this signing up and approve me. Support just stop responding lol I would upload the email but idk how. Sexwork sites asking for social media is a RED FLAG to me. Dam everybody dont need or use social media it never from day one made me money but yet I’ll make money ok what ever 😒


Avatar
leximarie69 wrote a review about SextPanther
November 1, 2022 - 2:23
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Premium.Chat
October 18, 2022 - 7:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This place is pretty cool but they pay monthly. You must bring your own traffic mainly but it's great if you have a fanbase.


Avatar
lexieexotixxx wrote a review about Premium.Chat
October 6, 2022 - 0:12
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Not exactly sure how I feel about this site but I made an account and have been working on it every now and again throughout the days and so far the stars I gave are my impression!


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Sextnation (1 Likes)
September 29, 2022 - 18:06
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Honestly, I would recommend sites like SinCats over this place because at least you what's going to be now. This companion site to Adultphonepal is much more crapper than that site. I would watch out at Sextnation because you can get your account deleted if you missed three calls or texts. However, there system doesn't give you an warning about the calls nor texts. When you try to explain that to the staff...they give attitude. Also, the owner is a rude son of bitch.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Sextnation (1 Likes)
September 28, 2022 - 21:51
Average
Support
Software

Ok to start off with the positives.
The minimum payout is $10. Yep that is it. That is the one positive.
Staff is not only unhelpful but rude.
I asked what the incoming number would be as it isn't listed and they refused to tell me which makes no sense.
I am not receiving text notifications to my phone and when I asked them to fix that their reply was we don't know why and we can't do anything about it.
So basically in order to see if you have texts you need to have the page open and keep refreshing as there is no sound and if the page is not refreshed there is not even even a mark next to messages.
I was not showing as online and they said basically I wasn't to bright and just must have been unable to find myself.
The primary way to be noticed is to message guys which is a huge time suck. By far more so even than Phrendly where at least you only have to star them.
There is a entire minute that guys can call for and then hang up without being charged which is BS.
I have not rated payment as I haven't even managed to make the tiny $10 minimum.
Random other info- payout is 45%, and they only accept Americans and Canadians


Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 29, 2022 - 18:05

All true

Avatar
Katidiamond
October 10, 2022 - 5:00

Thanks Helpful!!

Avatar
TinkerBell
October 11, 2022 - 16:17

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Verifiedcall
September 3, 2022 - 21:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther
August 11, 2022 - 10:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with SextPanther since 2019. The traffic can sometimes be hit or miss but when it’s good..it’s good good! My issue is with support. I was inactive for a bit..around a month or two..and when I went to log back in I couldn’t and the error message said that my account was deactivated and that I needed to contact support to reactivate it. I have been emailing them and trying to get a response from them for the past 5 months. I have sent numerous emails asking why it was deactivated and how I may go about getting it reactivated. My first time I got a “we received your support request” reply but it’s been nothing since then. I reapplied but got the generic “your application was denied” response. I don’t use social media much but I had a good sized following through SextPanther. My account was deactivated without any warning or notification and I can’t get them to reply to a message from me. It’s frustrating because I made good money with them. Has anyone else had an issue like this? I feel like their support has me blocked or is just ignoring messages from me at this point.


Avatar
librabae
November 3, 2022 - 23:20

Yup went through this exact thing! They killing me with the social media requirements 😐

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats
July 29, 2022 - 21:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I had made money and all of sudden mg login didn’t work anymore. I tried to reset it and even contact their support team and I never received a response. I wouldn’t recommend them.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 Likes)
July 26, 2022 - 21:38
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is where I started out. I like it ok I really have no complaints except for the pay.


Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about IWantPhone
July 26, 2022 - 20:24
Average
Support
Software

Well, I opened my listings on there and was online 4 days straight and zero calls. I created 11 listings but nothing still. Maybe I could give it a try a bit longer but got bored. I just logged off for now. Support always answer on time and software is easy to navigate. Is cool.


Avatar
Ebonyswan
January 9, 2023 - 15:27

hi did you eventually started getting calls?

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about SextPanther
July 16, 2022 - 19:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I feel so sorry theres no regulamention yet involving discrimination on adult industry, because they use social media as an excuse, but believe me, on the time i tried to register with them they said my social media was not good but i had more than 30k followers with my instagram, tiktok, facebook and twitter... So seemed to me a weak excuse just to say: we dont like you we dont want you.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Dommeline (2 Likes)
June 23, 2022 - 6:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Pretty great phone site for dommes. It took me awhile to get started but it was pretty good after finding my audience.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr
June 12, 2022 - 12:54
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I registered there, but the support is inexistent.


Avatar
arousr
June 12, 2022 - 19:59

Hi there,
A couple things to note about Suppport on Arousr:
- Support works Mon-Fri during the standard 9 am-5 pm EST business hours
- When you create a ticket either using the Arousr app/Desktop Chathost Dashboard (or Arousr.com homepage) you can expect a response within 24 hours during normal busines hours

If you would like, we can further investigate why you did not receive support for an issue you had by sending us a DM here with your email associated to your Chathost account.

Avatar
KittyCat23
October 22, 2022 - 21:44

Page 1 of 6