Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Dommeline (1 Likes)
June 23, 2022 - 6:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Pretty great phone site for dommes. It took me awhile to get started but it was pretty good after finding my audience.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr
June 12, 2022 - 12:54
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I registered there, but the support is inexistent.


Avatar
arousr
June 12, 2022 - 19:59

Hi there,
A couple things to note about Suppport on Arousr:
- Support works Mon-Fri during the standard 9 am-5 pm EST business hours
- When you create a ticket either using the Arousr app/Desktop Chathost Dashboard (or Arousr.com homepage) you can expect a response within 24 hours during normal busines hours

If you would like, we can further investigate why you did not receive support for an issue you had by sending us a DM here with your email associated to your Chathost account.

Avatar
librabae wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
May 27, 2022 - 23:09
Average
Support

they say i dont have enough following like on twitter and instagram. cause i dont use those sites. i network other places. so this site not for me. also since when sites need you to have a social media to use them?


Avatar
Vintagegoddess9
May 15, 2021 - 9:01

They just want you to prove you’re not new to sex work/ that you’re established in the industry. You can email support and send them the sites you have the most followers on (especially adult sites) and they will probably approve you. They denied me the first time for this reason but once I showed them the other sites I was established on the approved my account.

Avatar
librabae
May 23, 2021 - 16:38

thats what i did i sent them to my MYFREECAMS and nope they say that even to low. lmaoo

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 23, 2021 - 18:56

I wonder why they do not accept Europeans..Only America / Canada they accept ..: (

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Fantasyline
May 26, 2022 - 0:07
Average
Support
Software

I was hoping this site would take off but I've been on since shortly after it opened and haven't gotten a single call.
While I hope that the traffic situation improves unless they decide to combine payouts with their sister site DommeLine I most likely won't be logging in anymore as if I do get a call it might be months before I got another.
The support staff is the same as DL and are very polite and the dashboard is easy to use. There is just no calls Smiley :(.


Avatar
LailahLavender wrote a review about SextPanther
May 18, 2022 - 2:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software

They don't fully protect their models from fraudulent payments made to them, the site and app are outdated, messages have limited characters which can suck for clients.


Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about SextPanther
May 15, 2022 - 8:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software

My bad review is only because it's impossible in 2022 to register on this Adult Website if you're not from USA or Canada.

As a European Adult model this sounds ridiculous not to be able to work on this website with so much we advanced in the Sex Online World!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats
April 18, 2022 - 1:09
Average
Payment
Support
Software

not busy AT ALL! far better sites like livelines and chatrecruit for phone! please dont even waste your time here


Avatar
ElleGemini wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
March 31, 2022 - 14:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Started SP back in May 2021 and when I started I automatically regretted that I haven’t started sooner. I don’t know if it was because of my new girl status but I made a killing and was top 5 of my category which was really really motivating. Then summer came and took some time off and since then it’s been so so.

The traffic is sometimes non existent and sometimes you’ll have everyone messaging you at the same time. I have some great days and some days nothing. Personally, being into the Fetish market. It’s been a good source of income and you can make some good regulars that will stick with you weekly/ monthly.


Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about SINCats
March 14, 2022 - 6:57

Why I can't create account if I live in Spain??


Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about SextPanther
February 27, 2022 - 7:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
MrsMcCarter wrote a review about Totallipservice (1 Likes)
February 4, 2022 - 22:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I tried to order one their courses and something went wrong with them not being able to identify my payment by my email address. I emailed them with screenshots and it took them forever to come back with 1 sentence. And then after my response to that I had to wait again forever for another short sentence answer, which didn’t even entail a hello or how can we help. No effort in helping me out, or trying to provide any sort of customer service - they seemed bothered and unwilling to help. The bad reviews online about them are legit, as the same thing happened to me. One of the worst customer service experiences I ever had. Truly terrible, don’t bother.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Dommeline (3 Likes)
January 11, 2022 - 20:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I'm glad to see DommeLine on here as it seems to be a growing site.
The positives-
Traffic while still slow is growing and as you can set your payout to as low as 25 pounds you should make the monthly payout and if you are American the pound to dollar is favorable.
Dan (either the owner or the primary support agent) is really polite and replies quickly.
Payment percentage is 45% for calls from a cell phone & 50% for calls from a landline. Easily 90% of your calls are from mobile so figure on 45%. The per minute rate is a set 2 pounds per minute so no one is trying to lowball to snag custies.
They are fairly flexible as to call content (more so than NiteFlirt) however they do not allow intox.
So far most callers have been interested in fairly common femdom themes with little extreme topics though every once in awhile one pops up. I have had zero pedo themed calls thankfully.
Drawbacks- You can't take notes on customers nor do you get anything stating the name of the caller when a call comes through.
The maximum call time is 20 minutes and then the system disconnects.
The connection is often poor and combined with UK accents (assuming of course you are not used to hearing them on a regular basis) and guys tendacy to whisper it can be very hard to hear callers.
If you are American the only payout option is PayPal unless you want to pay bank transfer fees which is unfortunate considering PP's issues with sw.
Overall though I like this site and feel it has a lot of potential.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 Likes)
December 17, 2021 - 19:56
Average
Payment
Support
Software

update 12/17/21
I finally quit this site as they refused to fix the cam feature for over a year, reduced the price for texts to so low that it wasn't worth logging in for and their traffic became non existent. Payout is 100$ which is absurd as it should be $10 at most-avoid.

This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats (3 Likes)
November 15, 2021 - 23:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site, I managed to make $350 in 4 days. Pay came on time and support is awesome. It's easy to make money here if you're good at what you do and have no limits with topics brought to you. Be open-minded and creative. Go with the flow and make customers feel good about the BS they talk about


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SINCats (5 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 0:13
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I decided to put my most depraved characters and reach my first payout with 2 days. I am going to see what the future holds.


Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Hi, do they have a paid message and per min viewing system?

Avatar
TashaPnK wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
September 6, 2021 - 20:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Love love love SextPanther!
★ Payments are always on time, accurate and fuss-free. You can even be paid via SpankPay if you want.
☆ You can set your own prices for everything: texting, calls per minute, video calls per minute, videos sent, pics sent etc.
★ Since users pay per message there's no time wasting - every inquiry is paid for.
☆ Traffic is good.
★ It's super easy to make first page (even top 2).
☆ If you make a halfway decent tweet promoting your SP account, they will usually retweet it.
★ I've never ever encountered an unpleasant person on there. Specific/out there/particular fetish/requests - yes, but no one unpleasant ever. I've also never had anyone ask to move to another platform to avoid paying or anything.
☆ The mass message function is AMAZING! I use it kind of like a PPV on OF and it works fantastic.
★ While the software (in browser web app) isn't perfect, the UX is great compared to very many other sites. Their app on the other hand needs work.
☆ You can post to your feed and opt in to have it promoted on the explore page for an hour.


Avatar
IreliaOx
September 11, 2021 - 10:12

I really wish if they opened up to international/foreign models Smiley :(

Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Me too

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 Likes)
September 4, 2021 - 6:55
Average
Payment
Support
Software

All in all I did like doing this but unfortunately I did not complete the 300 min in 60 days or however long it was. So I kinda just emailed them and told them to delete my account. They emailed me back in less than 24 hours and said my account was deleted and paid me. I didn't think it was too much I was just being lazy. I came back but instead of making a new account they opened my account back up, someone called me and I was back. To make money I did have to use to chatline I got a few phone calls. Honestly the guys that called were fucking assholes except one guy that wanted a roll playing of me buying a sex toy from a store. They are picky about pictures which is annoying and the system of uploading pictures is a pain in the ass. Payment is $50 minimum and on time. Beware lots of older guys, pervs, pedos, zoos, lots of fetish of All types.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Cliq fans (1 Likes)
August 26, 2021 - 9:48
Average
Software

I am kinda like uh.. ok you just put your email make password and user names and it tells you you can chat and talk to people with a private number and you can also sell videos and pics but I couldn't get the welcome video to upload and I tried uploading a seperate video and it didn't load. So idk this site is an intriguing but eh I don't think it's worth putting my time right now. After I signed up they asked for government issued identification and after approval you can start uploading videos and pictures. I think this site seems legit but you have to bring your own traffic


Avatar
sexysicilian wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
July 10, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This site requires you to have a little bit of following on Twitter or IG, only to show you aren't brand new to the industry and maybe because they figure if you can bring SOME of your own traffic it would be beneficial. But otherwise, they bring you lots of traffic and honestly I love this site! I started in December and right away the money was great. You set your own pricing per text, audio call, pics, vid clips, and vid chat. You can announce when you are online and only turn on text for example, (if you are in your pjs and not feeling it) or you can turn on all 3 options. I highly recommend to anyone - the more you put into it the more money you can make!


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Chatfunn
April 28, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
March 10, 2021 - 6:36

Unfortunately, it is not possible to register from my country. Damage


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about Arousr (2 Likes)
March 5, 2021 - 22:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Giving a neutral review here as I've done pretty well on here since starting. The pay-out is a relatively low percentage, and there are fees. However it has been received a lot sooner than expected and they are transparent about the fees from day 1.
When uploading new pics... none of mine have been verified except the original ones I signed up with (with a very vague and general email explaining 'it could be one of the following reasons')
Software is usually great, however I've had clients tell me they kept getting disconnected (my wifi connection is great at the time, and it happens in clusters), however, the app lets you report these types of buggy situations.

Like I said, I'm leaving a neutral review, I found the messaging system too hard to keep up with (30 seconds to answer and loads coming in at once) so I've started just making myself available for phone and video calls. Also, clients are paying a reasonable amount pm to speak to you so aren't 'cheap'. However as mentioned previously, the pay-out percentage isn't high at all, but is made up by not receiving pennies for minutes.... It still is a nice little app to run in the background whilst going about my day or when shows are slow.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Premium.Chat
March 4, 2021 - 6:15
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Bring your own traffic and you will be fine. Platform serves its purpose.


Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 13:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software

solid Phone Sex Operator site never any issues with direct daily pay ($10 min) have not had to use the support but there are many options including text options to contact them. This site is extremely taboo chat/callers please look through the site and see the types of fantasies a typical SINcats client is looking for and make sure you're okay with that as well as going through their terms of service carefully to protect yourself from any CSAM (short for child sex abuse material/correct term for ch**d p***). the site design is very old school reminds me a lot of clips for sale can be daunting as there is a lot of options for self-promotion but I mainly just ask my callers after the call to please leave good feedback if they enjoyed as much as Me. they also have easy to use fan club options and now they allow cam to cam through Skype if you wish but I still find most callers like just straight phone sex. the guys tend to be more cheapskate than niteflirt and phrendly but it's great long-term traffic and so easy to use that it definitely adds money to My bag


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
December 20, 2020 - 5:45
Average
Software

I wanted to register, but they wanted a phone number for me. My Czech phone number did not pass. There are only two options- the US or Canada. Damage


Avatar
Katidiamond
May 21, 2021 - 21:19

there is a girl from Turkey working on Phrendly living in Turkey and a second one too. I don’t know if they are using someone’s address in the US. but they found a way & Phrendly knows.

Avatar
Nikkiflix
January 20, 2022 - 2:59

Why don´t you buy a Skype number?

Avatar
MrsMcCarter
February 4, 2022 - 20:34

You can download an app called Talkatone that works for me from Europe

Page 1 of 6