Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Site is well laid out and does have some traffic. You also don't have to use professional pictures which is nice. Payment takes FOREVER to arrive via mail. like 3 weeks sometimes. On the bright side, it's the correct amount and doesn't bounce or any bs like that.

    they send out an auto text that you can't see the second someone adds your # which is annoying. Never contacted support, so I didn't rate that. Definitely brings in a few bucks, but don't expect it to pay all your bills.

    April 3, 2019 - 5:28
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Niteflirt, the customer service maybe a little hard... The website allows HTML. Easy set up, beautiful fun other models. Excited to use this site more and more. Upload videos, audio and set up amazing easy ads for cash flow!

    April 2, 2019 - 10:50
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rating would be higher if they at least allowed paxum or payoneer or even paypal (loophole makes it perfectly legal to use paypal for payroll) as a payment option for international models. I pay $35 per week just for international wire plus another $10 weekly by my bank to receive the the wire.

    Support can be unsupportive. They make you feel like more of a beggar than a hardworking independent contractor. So, never complain. Plus I've lost some money due to video glitches and they told me it didn't connect.

    Software completely sucks because sometimes when customers run out of credits/tokens and they need to refill, the site doesn't work. Hell, sometimes customers go for days not finding me online because of bugs in web-page redesigns and algorithm changes. The more they fix things, the more they break.

    Your actual rev share will only be 34% which is way less than some other cam sites which actually do spend money on driving traffic.

    In the beginning the revenue slit between models was 50/50. Then they found a way to only give new models 40% of the tokens.

    But... they charge clients about 17% more than the value of the tokens. So what that means is that new models only make 34.2% commission.

    Here's the math. $30 worth of tokens cost the client %34.99. But of that your share is only $12.

    $12 of $35 = 34.2%.

    If you don't believe me, sign up as a customer and see your package options.

    You are gonna be working your fingers off just trying to earn decent money.

    Also the ranking algorithm is hella unfair. It takes just one rating below a perfect 5 star to get dumped 80 places. But then it takes 20 five star ratings in a row to get back up to your original rank.

    They always hire new models, because they think people are disposable. I recommend not being loyal to this company and using it only as a side-hustle.

    March 31, 2019 - 19:10
    • bunny1847

      yes,this is a bad company

      April 12, 2019 - 21:34
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:49
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:45
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic sucks but it's an alright site.

    March 26, 2019 - 23:45
  • PRlNCESSKlRA
    PRlNCESSKlRA wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you are good at sexting and roleplaying, you will thrive here. Once you get the hang of the site it's great. Updates have been super buggy. Support is not the greatest and sometimes doesn't ever answer. But I have been seriously using SP (had my acc for over a year but didn't use it much) for a few months now and have found it to be a great income booster

    March 14, 2019 - 5:08
    • curvylilnurse

      I was doing well for bit then everything literally stopped! I was so disappointed, because I was really digging it!

      March 16, 2019 - 18:58
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Verifiedcall (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personally, I just find this site super sucky.They let you have one character only, you must heavily promoted this site, and support was just blah. I don't recommend unless you like an challenge or huge fanbase.😀

    March 6, 2019 - 22:39
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So this is the oldest phone sex site out there and also where I got started. There seems to be a magic trick that everyone else knows about except for me when it comes to getting traffic and becoming a star flirt because I don't get as much traffic as I do in other places. I love the phone with cam listings as well as their newer chat/messaging option. You can block members, charge for messages to be opened, etc. Their payout is generous at 70% and I am not complaining! Payment is probably the biggest perk since they do free "daily" payouts here and direct deposit. It's very timely and I have never missed a payment from them in over two years. I do earn a sizable chunk of change here so if you're thinking about trying this site, I highly recommend. It's saturated with tons of models in all prize ranges but the platform is good and traffic is there.

    March 5, 2019 - 19:02
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The downside of this site is the payout percentage of 35% which I don't understand but okay. There is a LOT of traffic and it's a pretty "cheap" phone sex site. That being said, if you don't have internet and need to earn some money you can earn $10/hr-$20/hour here if you consistently stay online and take calls day and night. They have very strict rules about taking and rejecting calls. This would seem like a good backup site but if you're not going to be by your phone and actively take calls, you could very well get kicked off the site. Take this place seriously. There's also a LOT of taboo play on here (most of which I don't get into) but if you're okay with catering to those fantasies you will be in heaven! They have a very detailed platform and the only "software" I encountered was the downloadable skype show plugin. It does not work with any version of skype over 8. They need to work on updating that because most newer computers don't let you download and use the older version of skype without updating immediately after (trust me I tried this already). Support has been very helpful with stage name changes and moving, change of address, payment updates, etc. I highly recommend using this site because of the sheer amount of traffic!

    March 5, 2019 - 18:59
Page 1 of 9