Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • wonder_bra
    wonder_bra wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It took me 2 months to make their payout of $200. Its just a very slow egg (for me at least). I emailed them three weeks prior to me making payout to make sure my tax forms were good to go and they didn't respond for those 3 weeks. When they did it was one sentence saying i needed to sign the form instead of typing my full name (never had a problem before doing that with other sites). I am STILL waiting to be paid and for them to respond to an email asking about my payment. I sent the last email 5 days ago. Their "support" if you can even call it that, is terrible. I would not recommend this platform to anyone!

    9 September 2017 - 9:53
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am writing about arousr's affiliate program. Okay, I had my affiliate account for 9 months and then they decided to pull my account without reason. Avoid unless you can get on Linda's good side.

    30 August 2017 - 4:40
    • bunny1847

      I applied few times and they never answered..

      2 September 2017 - 18:05
  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its actually not bad. Very quick easy cash although not steady

    29 July 2017 - 0:06
  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Actually, I really like TalkToMe . I love all the options. The webcam software is difficult. I like how they do the phone, payout is quick, seems to have a good amount of members. My favorite part is the fact that theres no freeloaders . Talktome has been one of my top favorites so far.

    28 July 2017 - 23:54
  • VeteranCGirl
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Joined Chatfunn a month or so ago. I received 1 check, and 1 check only, so far. I'm owed 3. Payments are said to be sent out on Fridays (1 week in arrears).

    Apparently this past week they forgot the memo as there are several ladies waiting to get paid.

    Pros: Easy to make money if the traffic is there. You can choose from low-high price points.

    Con: $200 minimum. It's good when the traffic is there, but if it isn't you could be sitting for days without the balance going up. I haven't had issues making $200+ a week, but the question is: Am I going to get paid this week???

    Cons: Customer Service replies back when it suits them. They may even sprinkle on a little attitude so you've been warned.

    Cons: Known to 'lose' W-9 forms you've filled out, printed, scanned, signed and emailed to them. Ask for a confirmation, or you may not get paid.

    Cons: There is no proof of payment or payment history set up. I suppose you just blow caution to the wind and hope that your check/wire just shows up. This past Friday 6/9 many of us have not received out checks in the mail. :/

    Con: There is no way to shut off notifications, calls, or sign out. So you might be busy, or sleeping and someone may call or text. Several of the guys don't even have funds in their accounts, yet the system will still message you to reply to them.

    Con: Missing payments. On several boards there are women still waiting to be paid. New sites should have payment on lock going out every single week as per their website if they want to keep a good reputation in our industry.



    *******WARNING****** Please google 'rip off Plymouth Associates LTD Haywood House' they are SCAMMERS posing under yet one of their many companies and websites but they all link together. Google (lustcash, dateprofits) and see the rip offs for yourself.

    22 June 2017 - 14:53
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Absolutely love this site! It's my main squeeze when it comes to off cam side hustles. Don't be aftraid to lower your prices on here by going to support so you can be competitive. You're still making better money than most other sites that do texting. Definitely worth signing up ND be patient with the process. Took a while before I was approved.

    16 June 2017 - 14:38
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love talktome, it's easier for a noob like me to make a little cash when you compare it to niteflirt where the learning curve is steep. However with that said I feel like the pay percentage is just awful. The Skype plug in works a lot like sky private as a third party application. I like that customers can also text. I wish girls wouldn't sell themselves short on there for .99 a minute when we only get 35% of that. Still I have to say it's had good traffic and they have paid on time each week (check cut Wednesday). It's not much each week but it's something and they are definitely one of my main side hustles. If you're like me and like to stay busy, try them out even with a lower percentage. I get a few non sexual calls on there too and enjoy the variety they offer in listing subcategories. Definitely adds a layer of fun to my day.

    16 June 2017 - 14:04
  • VeteranCGirl
    VeteranCGirl wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with talktome for 4 yrs so I was grandfathered in at 60% on tips, 50% on calls, etc. New girls are much lower so be sure to supplement the lower percentage the best way you can.

    Pros: Customer service actually speaks to you. They email you, and they physically call you, and they try and work out what they can. No one else in this industry dedicates their time like TTM reps. They're a godsend in an industry that ignores their sales associates.

    Pros: Payment comes on time, every time.
    Pros: Great options to make money, they listen to your suggestions and you see them on the site soon after.

    Cons: Not very many for me at all. I love TTM!

    15 June 2017 - 20:46
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Dreamlover (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DreamLover is a simple, you customize your services and your availability, pick your prices and start making money by texting.

    Calls are gated by an automated system that lets you approve or decline the call, so your client will never mistakenly get your voicemail.

    Your account is credited the moment you send or receive a text depending on your prices.

    It's recommended you let clients text you for free and only charge for replies, I didn't get many clients at first but when I did this, it picked right up!

    You can also set up time slots for skype shows or shows via their interface. I've never used their system for shows but their booking system is handy. Shows are paid for when booked but you only get the money when you've confirmed the show was completed. Win/Win for everyone, IMO!

    I get paid by cheque, takes two weeks to process after the cashout date, then would take just under a week to get to me. Never had an issue with payment.

    Support always gets back to me within 24 hours, very happy with them.

    Recommended!

    15 June 2017 - 5:46
  • HavenHesse
    HavenHesse wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Got on and immediately got off, they take 65% of earnings and you can only have 3 listings per profile. They have maximum charge caps on listings and you have to contact support for them to raise that cap. Practically every "girl" on there is a model stock photo (nothing wrong with that, just super plastic). Theres a reason why there arent any other ratings!

    31 May 2017 - 12:29
Page 1 of 3