Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 10

  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Zero stars for support zero stars for payment zero stars for software that keeps all of your account numbers hidden on your payout settings instead of allowing some to be seen to prevent errors. They owe me about 300$US apparently they issued to an incorrect account number. It was over 48 hrs before they responded to my email (only way to contact no chat option) and another day and a half before they told me last 4 numbers of the account they sent my pay to (which I demanded at that point cuz it was already a week overdue I was not going to keep waiting as they suggested). While it's possible the error was on my end I'm furious they did not acknowledge possible error on their side as those numbers are not in any of my accounts or routing numbers anywhere. So recap wherever they sent my money it's not been returned back and Kevin in support has not responded in 2 more days and it's Friday. so I guess I'm just supposed to eat the $300 pay that netted them hundreds more I'm so sick of these sites taking the majority of the money we are in for them offering no support no advancements in software and I know friendly is owned and operated by the same people as niteflirt but at least niteflirt cares about their models getting paid this is one of the worst experiences I've had working for any site this type of treatment is disgusting and no one should stand for it I will not give up my fight to get paid and I will not earn this site anymore money

    August 8, 2020 - 2:07
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall very solid payments never late 5 day hold for express pay is understandable wish aesthetically was more modern but I get the it ain't broke don't mess with it

    May 26, 2020 - 20:49
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Verifiedcall
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Excellent platform with a really nice and emphatic support team.

    The platform is super easy to set-up and it works straightforward.

    Payment is excellent except for having to be paid out in checks or paxum when you're a non-US citizen. I'm not planning to open a Paxum account so it's checks for me which sometimes get lost in the mail.

    If you're looking for an easy to use platform to offer phone calls, try it and see if it's for you or not.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:54
  • tylerrockhard
    tylerrockhard wrote a review about Premium.Chat
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Great site with a great design! I would like an app and provide video calls and phone calls in addition of only chats per minute

    April 25, 2020 - 18:32
    • Anja_S

      Looking for those apps too ;-)

      May 9, 2020 - 15:59
    • sweetgirlfun

      anyone work there? any traffic'?

      May 13, 2020 - 2:11
    • tylerrockhard

      Yes, I work with them, and even though I'm happy with them at the moment, there is something that doesn't seem fair to me... and it is that they don't generate traffic to our profiles, we have to be the ones who promote ourselves... plus they pay 60% - 80% of what we generate!! 60% seems excessive to me since they do not attract traffic šŸ˜”

      May 13, 2020 - 17:19
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had an account for about a year maybe more. I don't think I ever sent or received a single text. Last week I went on the site and and flipped the switch to let people know my phone was on. And I started getting texts. Every time I turn it off, the texts are few if any at all. But when I turn the phone option back on they come in. Especially if I send out a mass message with a picture in it. Although, I do often forget to turn my phone off when busy and have missed a few calls because of it. I have received 1 payment of $50 that I made in 1 night(And it came before expected!). I have not been messing with the site this whole week and I have still made $66 just for texting.

    February 8, 2020 - 17:25
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Arousr (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am writing about arousr's affiliate program. Okay, I had my affiliate account for 9 months and then they decided to pull my account without reason. Avoid unless you can get on Linda's good side. Smiley :)

    October 28, 2019 - 19:50
    • Angie

      October 24, 2017 - 6:57
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)

    I'm fairly new on their platform. I completed their mandatory probation in six days and it's my first day being able to fully use the site and take calls. However, So far, I have not received a single call.

    The only way I made some money today was by doing their flirt chatline. The callers pay 99 cents and girls only get paid 20 cents per minute. And the problem is you have to record and listen to messages constantly and even get rejected. Plus the guys think you are just a real woman and they might get confused if you let it slip that you actually work there. I thought maybe I'd give a caller my usernames to call me on talktome but he disconnected afterward.

    So using the chatline to get customers is useless. It's a losing battle to make money. You think that once you've finished your probation, you'll start earning a living wage and build a customer base; but, no, you're basically stuck still working their chatline for peanuts.

    I think this company exploits women and lie to male customers. They are very unethical. And they take more than they give. Only they will be the winners in the end.

    October 23, 2019 - 14:06
    • Beltandbuckle

      I recommend putting some time and effort into building your own following. TTM allows you to reach out to Callers directly via message in Browse Callers. I started there in November and this week withdrew $700 for the past 7 days.

      January 17, 2020 - 17:44
    • brownsugarpso

      Great advice! Reaching out to the customers is imperative.

      April 14, 2020 - 7:24
  • Nica_18
    Nica_18 wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I applied to SP I got denied for what ever reason, they gave me multiple reasons but the support never gets back to you so how am I suppose to know how to get approved. A girl just wants to work lol

    September 13, 2019 - 22:27
    • Paisley80

      I had the exact same issue last month, so i am going to try again.....maybe I didn't have a large enough following, I guess I'll find out.

      September 15, 2019 - 2:27
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The updated site flat out sucks. No control over how much you charge per message. Payment takes FOREVER to arrive via mail. like 3 weeks sometimes. On the bright side, it's the correct amount and doesn't bounce or any bs like that.

    they send out an auto text that you can't see the second someone adds your # which is annoying. Support takes forever to get back to you (we're talking a month sometimes).

    September 10, 2019 - 9:10
Page 1 of 10