Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 6

  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Ringhop (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Took over 3 months to pay me.

    3 August 2018 - 16:31
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 August 2018 - 16:30
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about IWantPhone
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have not used support to rate it. The payment is 3 stars because they do the same thing has every other site that offers "daily" or "express" pay where it actually takes close to a week to receive payout, which is annoying as fuck. But the site is super easy to navigate, I like that you can link it all in with the clip store part of the iWant empire, & I find making listing to be much easier & less stressful than NF. I have way more traffic on iWantPhone than NF or Sextpanther too, plus the operator woman always thanks you after the call since most guys just hang up when they blow their wad. I do wish the payout was higher, but who doesn't wish that always? I really like that it's easy to see your income breakdown & they send you a detailed payment break down after every call. One thing I wish it had was a way to advertise with a phone number vs a link, similar to NF. Overall, I prefer this site to my other two phone sex sites.

    1 August 2018 - 1:46
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's fine for a casual side hustle, but I honestly have better luck on other sites. I do get more traffic on there than I do for NF, but that's not saying a lot. The software works great & you can switch between using your cell phone or the site seamlessly. The payout thing is confusing. I still can't seem to understand their schedule as their fastest payment option "daily" isn't actually processed until 3-7 business days after the end of that day. That's super irritating but going monthly raises the min payout to $100 which ISN'T ALWAYS EASY FOR EVERYONE. The token display for the customers is weird, it'll sometimes show them having like negative tokens (-$3.55) and if the customer deactivates or becomes inactive for long periods of time there's no way to remove them from your list without just blocking them entirely. This really just bothers me because I like things organized & current. Overall, it's not terrible but it's not the bees knees.

    1 August 2018 - 1:39
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
    Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
    Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.

    7 July 2018 - 15:18
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Dreamlover
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    This site has absolutely 0 traffic of it's own and makes no effort to promote you in anyway.
    Basically you are paying them to be a platform for your texts but there are other ways to do it that are more effective.
    I will say that the few times I managed to reach payout that the amount was correct and on time.

    7 July 2018 - 15:07
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....

    26 June 2018 - 3:51
  • blueberries
    blueberries wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 April 2018 - 18:19
  • theteslalee
    theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 April 2018 - 20:51
  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

    I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

    I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.

    16 April 2018 - 23:28
Page 1 of 6