Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6
Avatar
lexieexotixxx wrote a review about Premium.Chat
October 6, 2022 - 0:12
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Not exactly sure how I feel about this site but I made an account and have been working on it every now and again throughout the days and so far the stars I gave are my impression!


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Sextnation (1 Likes)
September 29, 2022 - 18:06
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Honestly, I would recommend sites like SinCats over this place because at least you what's going to be now. This companion site to Adultphonepal is much more crapper than that site. I would watch out at Sextnation because you can get your account deleted if you missed three calls or texts. However, there system doesn't give you an warning about the calls nor texts. When you try to explain that to the staff...they give attitude. Also, the owner is a rude son of bitch.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Sextnation (1 Likes)
September 28, 2022 - 21:51
Average
Support
Software

Ok to start off with the positives.
The minimum payout is $10. Yep that is it. That is the one positive.
Staff is not only unhelpful but rude.
I asked what the incoming number would be as it isn't listed and they refused to tell me which makes no sense.
I am not receiving text notifications to my phone and when I asked them to fix that their reply was we don't know why and we can't do anything about it.
So basically in order to see if you have texts you need to have the page open and keep refreshing as there is no sound and if the page is not refreshed there is not even even a mark next to messages.
I was not showing as online and they said basically I wasn't to bright and just must have been unable to find myself.
The primary way to be noticed is to message guys which is a huge time suck. By far more so even than Phrendly where at least you only have to star them.
There is a entire minute that guys can call for and then hang up without being charged which is BS.
I have not rated payment as I haven't even managed to make the tiny $10 minimum.
Random other info- payout is 45%, and they only accept Americans and Canadians


Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 29, 2022 - 18:05

All true

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Verifiedcall
September 3, 2022 - 21:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SextPanther
August 11, 2022 - 10:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with SextPanther since 2019. The traffic can sometimes be hit or miss but when it’s good..it’s good good! My issue is with support. I was inactive for a bit..around a month or two..and when I went to log back in I couldn’t and the error message said that my account was deactivated and that I needed to contact support to reactivate it. I have been emailing them and trying to get a response from them for the past 5 months. I have sent numerous emails asking why it was deactivated and how I may go about getting it reactivated. My first time I got a “we received your support request” reply but it’s been nothing since then. I reapplied but got the generic “your application was denied” response. I don’t use social media much but I had a good sized following through SextPanther. My account was deactivated without any warning or notification and I can’t get them to reply to a message from me. It’s frustrating because I made good money with them. Has anyone else had an issue like this? I feel like their support has me blocked or is just ignoring messages from me at this point.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats
July 29, 2022 - 21:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I had made money and all of sudden mg login didn’t work anymore. I tried to reset it and even contact their support team and I never received a response. I wouldn’t recommend them.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe
July 26, 2022 - 21:38
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This is where I started out. I like it ok I really have no complaints except for the pay.


Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about IWantPhone
July 26, 2022 - 20:24
Average
Support
Software

Well, I opened my listings on there and was online 4 days straight and zero calls. I created 11 listings but nothing still. Maybe I could give it a try a bit longer but got bored. I just logged off for now. Support always answer on time and software is easy to navigate. Is cool.


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about SextPanther
July 16, 2022 - 19:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I feel so sorry theres no regulamention yet involving discrimination on adult industry, because they use social media as an excuse, but believe me, on the time i tried to register with them they said my social media was not good but i had more than 30k followers with my instagram, tiktok, facebook and twitter... So seemed to me a weak excuse just to say: we dont like you we dont want you.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Dommeline (2 Likes)
June 23, 2022 - 6:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Pretty great phone site for dommes. It took me awhile to get started but it was pretty good after finding my audience.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Arousr
June 12, 2022 - 12:54
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I registered there, but the support is inexistent.


Avatar
arousr
June 12, 2022 - 19:59

Hi there,
A couple things to note about Suppport on Arousr:
- Support works Mon-Fri during the standard 9 am-5 pm EST business hours
- When you create a ticket either using the Arousr app/Desktop Chathost Dashboard (or Arousr.com homepage) you can expect a response within 24 hours during normal busines hours

If you would like, we can further investigate why you did not receive support for an issue you had by sending us a DM here with your email associated to your Chathost account.

Avatar
librabae wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
May 27, 2022 - 23:09
Average
Support

they say i dont have enough following like on twitter and instagram. cause i dont use those sites. i network other places. so this site not for me. also since when sites need you to have a social media to use them?


Avatar
Vintagegoddess9
May 15, 2021 - 9:01

They just want you to prove you’re not new to sex work/ that you’re established in the industry. You can email support and send them the sites you have the most followers on (especially adult sites) and they will probably approve you. They denied me the first time for this reason but once I showed them the other sites I was established on the approved my account.

Avatar
librabae
May 23, 2021 - 16:38

thats what i did i sent them to my MYFREECAMS and nope they say that even to low. lmaoo

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 23, 2021 - 18:56

I wonder why they do not accept Europeans..Only America / Canada they accept ..: (

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Fantasyline
May 26, 2022 - 0:07
Average
Support
Software

I was hoping this site would take off but I've been on since shortly after it opened and haven't gotten a single call.
While I hope that the traffic situation improves unless they decide to combine payouts with their sister site DommeLine I most likely won't be logging in anymore as if I do get a call it might be months before I got another.
The support staff is the same as DL and are very polite and the dashboard is easy to use. There is just no calls Smiley :(.


Avatar
LailahLavender wrote a review about SextPanther
May 18, 2022 - 2:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software

They don't fully protect their models from fraudulent payments made to them, the site and app are outdated, messages have limited characters which can suck for clients.


Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 8:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software

My bad review is only because it's impossible in 2022 to register on this Adult Website if you're not from USA or Canada.

As a European Adult model this sounds ridiculous not to be able to work on this website with so much we advanced in the Sex Online World!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats
April 18, 2022 - 1:09
Average
Payment
Support
Software

not busy AT ALL! far better sites like livelines and chatrecruit for phone! please dont even waste your time here


Avatar
ElleGemini wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
March 31, 2022 - 14:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Started SP back in May 2021 and when I started I automatically regretted that I haven’t started sooner. I don’t know if it was because of my new girl status but I made a killing and was top 5 of my category which was really really motivating. Then summer came and took some time off and since then it’s been so so.

The traffic is sometimes non existent and sometimes you’ll have everyone messaging you at the same time. I have some great days and some days nothing. Personally, being into the Fetish market. It’s been a good source of income and you can make some good regulars that will stick with you weekly/ monthly.


Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about SINCats
March 14, 2022 - 6:57

Why I can't create account if I live in Spain??


Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about SextPanther
February 27, 2022 - 7:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
MrsMcCarter wrote a review about Totallipservice (1 Likes)
February 4, 2022 - 22:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I tried to order one their courses and something went wrong with them not being able to identify my payment by my email address. I emailed them with screenshots and it took them forever to come back with 1 sentence. And then after my response to that I had to wait again forever for another short sentence answer, which didn’t even entail a hello or how can we help. No effort in helping me out, or trying to provide any sort of customer service - they seemed bothered and unwilling to help. The bad reviews online about them are legit, as the same thing happened to me. One of the worst customer service experiences I ever had. Truly terrible, don’t bother.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Dommeline (3 Likes)
January 11, 2022 - 20:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I'm glad to see DommeLine on here as it seems to be a growing site.
The positives-
Traffic while still slow is growing and as you can set your payout to as low as 25 pounds you should make the monthly payout and if you are American the pound to dollar is favorable.
Dan (either the owner or the primary support agent) is really polite and replies quickly.
Payment percentage is 45% for calls from a cell phone & 50% for calls from a landline. Easily 90% of your calls are from mobile so figure on 45%. The per minute rate is a set 2 pounds per minute so no one is trying to lowball to snag custies.
They are fairly flexible as to call content (more so than NiteFlirt) however they do not allow intox.
So far most callers have been interested in fairly common femdom themes with little extreme topics though every once in awhile one pops up. I have had zero pedo themed calls thankfully.
Drawbacks- You can't take notes on customers nor do you get anything stating the name of the caller when a call comes through.
The maximum call time is 20 minutes and then the system disconnects.
The connection is often poor and combined with UK accents (assuming of course you are not used to hearing them on a regular basis) and guys tendacy to whisper it can be very hard to hear callers.
If you are American the only payout option is PayPal unless you want to pay bank transfer fees which is unfortunate considering PP's issues with sw.
Overall though I like this site and feel it has a lot of potential.


Avatar
AcidYellow
July 20, 2022 - 20:50

Hello. Im just searching for new sites and was checking this one but for example it says models outside UK and find just a few online and many offline. I would like to know how good non Uk girls do here. I would love to try it out Smiley :)

Avatar
PufferFish
September 1, 2022 - 16:26

I'd say the top few ladies seem to be all from the UK but after that lots of different countries ( I'm American) so it is worth trying.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn (2 Likes)
December 17, 2021 - 19:56
Average
Payment
Support
Software

update 12/17/21
I finally quit this site as they refused to fix the cam feature for over a year, reduced the price for texts to so low that it wasn't worth logging in for and their traffic became non existent. Payout is 100$ which is absurd as it should be $10 at most-avoid.

This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SINCats (4 Likes)
November 15, 2021 - 23:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Great site, I managed to make $350 in 4 days. Pay came on time and support is awesome. It's easy to make money here if you're good at what you do and have no limits with topics brought to you. Be open-minded and creative. Go with the flow and make customers feel good about the BS they talk about


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SINCats (6 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 0:13
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I decided to put my most depraved characters and reach my first payout with 2 days. I am going to see what the future holds.


Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Hi, do they have a paid message and per min viewing system?

Avatar
TashaPnK wrote a review about SextPanther (1 Likes)
September 6, 2021 - 20:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Love love love SextPanther!
★ Payments are always on time, accurate and fuss-free. You can even be paid via SpankPay if you want.
☆ You can set your own prices for everything: texting, calls per minute, video calls per minute, videos sent, pics sent etc.
★ Since users pay per message there's no time wasting - every inquiry is paid for.
☆ Traffic is good.
★ It's super easy to make first page (even top 2).
☆ If you make a halfway decent tweet promoting your SP account, they will usually retweet it.
★ I've never ever encountered an unpleasant person on there. Specific/out there/particular fetish/requests - yes, but no one unpleasant ever. I've also never had anyone ask to move to another platform to avoid paying or anything.
☆ The mass message function is AMAZING! I use it kind of like a PPV on OF and it works fantastic.
★ While the software (in browser web app) isn't perfect, the UX is great compared to very many other sites. Their app on the other hand needs work.
☆ You can post to your feed and opt in to have it promoted on the explore page for an hour.


Avatar
IreliaOx
September 11, 2021 - 10:12

I really wish if they opened up to international/foreign models Smiley :(

Avatar
SexyPanther05
November 8, 2021 - 13:09

Me too

Page 1 of 6