Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 5

  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Much like that God-awful Chatfunn, they was just holding my application and they ignore me on Twitter. If you don't want me, just tell me.

    20 February 2018 - 9:39
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very little traffic, they do very little to get new girls needed attention; payment was lost several times and I was blamed for not reading a customers mind as a newbie. not suggested

    11 February 2018 - 0:19
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a good way to make pocket change; just understand it will not be an "off the hook" type app. I made an extra 200 this month just leaving it on while hanging out; would suggest if you just want coffee and fun money

    11 February 2018 - 0:18
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 January 2018 - 18:50
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about IWantPhone
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVED setting up my phone listings and everything was extremely simple to incorporate into the main profile. There is a toggle button for listings AND a cam with phone listing similar to NiteFlirt which is amazing. I do get some native traffic and phone calls from them so the time setting everything up was definitely worth it. Also, I love how the operator at the end thanks me for the call. It's a nice thing to hear when guys tend to hang up as they are about to you know what.

    15 January 2018 - 2:51
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Software

    I was going to install this app but I didn't because the program told me to change security protocols on my phone to allow apps from "unknown sources". I'm not comfortable with this.

    9 January 2018 - 1:21
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Phrendly for about a month and made some money, no where near what I make camming. It gives me something to do when I am bored or away from cam. I dislike the limited payment options; they do not use payoneer and since I don't have a bank account, I will have to receive a check when I cash out. I also don't like the limited profile pic options. My profile pic looks terrible, and I haven't been able to take a new one.

    9 January 2018 - 1:19
  • QueenJB
    QueenJB wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2018 - 3:54
    • LoadedLuxx

      why such a harsh rating?

      6 February 2018 - 18:15
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:15
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about IWantPhone
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:15
Page 1 of 5