Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its actually not bad. Very quick easy cash although not steady

    29 July 2017 - 0:06
  • Heavenleigh
    Heavenleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Actually, I really like TalkToMe . I love all the options. The webcam software is difficult. I like how they do the phone, payout is quick, seems to have a good amount of members. My favorite part is the fact that theres no freeloaders . Talktome has been one of my top favorites so far.

    28 July 2017 - 23:54
  • VeteranCGirl
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Joined Chatfunn a month or so ago. I received 1 check, and 1 check only, so far. I'm owed 3. Payments are said to be sent out on Fridays (1 week in arrears).

    Apparently this past week they forgot the memo as there are several ladies waiting to get paid.

    Pros: Easy to make money if the traffic is there. You can choose from low-high price points.

    Con: $200 minimum. It's good when the traffic is there, but if it isn't you could be sitting for days without the balance going up. I haven't had issues making $200+ a week, but the question is: Am I going to get paid this week???

    Cons: Customer Service replies back when it suits them. They may even sprinkle on a little attitude so you've been warned.

    Cons: Known to 'lose' W-9 forms you've filled out, printed, scanned, signed and emailed to them. Ask for a confirmation, or you may not get paid.

    Cons: There is no proof of payment or payment history set up. I suppose you just blow caution to the wind and hope that your check/wire just shows up. This past Friday 6/9 many of us have not received out checks in the mail. :/

    Con: There is no way to shut off notifications, calls, or sign out. So you might be busy, or sleeping and someone may call or text. Several of the guys don't even have funds in their accounts, yet the system will still message you to reply to them.

    Con: Missing payments. On several boards there are women still waiting to be paid. New sites should have payment on lock going out every single week as per their website if they want to keep a good reputation in our industry.



    *******WARNING****** Please google 'rip off Plymouth Associates LTD Haywood House' they are SCAMMERS posing under yet one of their many companies and websites but they all link together. Google (lustcash, dateprofits) and see the rip offs for yourself.

    22 June 2017 - 14:53
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about SextPanther
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Absolutely love this site! It's my main squeeze when it comes to off cam side hustles. Don't be aftraid to lower your prices on here by going to support so you can be competitive. You're still making better money than most other sites that do texting. Definitely worth signing up ND be patient with the process. Took a while before I was approved.

    16 June 2017 - 14:38
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love talktome, it's easier for a noob like me to make a little cash when you compare it to niteflirt where the learning curve is steep. However with that said I feel like the pay percentage is just awful. The Skype plug in works a lot like sky private as a third party application. I like that customers can also text. I wish girls wouldn't sell themselves short on there for .99 a minute when we only get 35% of that. Still I have to say it's had good traffic and they have paid on time each week (check cut Wednesday). It's not much each week but it's something and they are definitely one of my main side hustles. If you're like me and like to stay busy, try them out even with a lower percentage. I get a few non sexual calls on there too and enjoy the variety they offer in listing subcategories. Definitely adds a layer of fun to my day.

    16 June 2017 - 14:04
  • VeteranCGirl
    VeteranCGirl wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with talktome for 4 yrs so I was grandfathered in at 60% on tips, 50% on calls, etc. New girls are much lower so be sure to supplement the lower percentage the best way you can.

    Pros: Customer service actually speaks to you. They email you, and they physically call you, and they try and work out what they can. No one else in this industry dedicates their time like TTM reps. They're a godsend in an industry that ignores their sales associates.

    Pros: Payment comes on time, every time.
    Pros: Great options to make money, they listen to your suggestions and you see them on the site soon after.

    Cons: Not very many for me at all. I love TTM!

    15 June 2017 - 20:46
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Dreamlover
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DreamLover is a simple, you customize your services and your availability, pick your prices and start making money by texting.

    Calls are gated by an automated system that lets you approve or decline the call, so your client will never mistakenly get your voicemail.

    Your account is credited the moment you send or receive a text depending on your prices.

    It's recommended you let clients text you for free and only charge for replies, I didn't get many clients at first but when I did this, it picked right up!

    You can also set up time slots for skype shows or shows via their interface. I've never used their system for shows but their booking system is handy. Shows are paid for when booked but you only get the money when you've confirmed the show was completed. Win/Win for everyone, IMO!

    I get paid by cheque, takes two weeks to process after the cashout date, then would take just under a week to get to me. Never had an issue with payment.

    Support always gets back to me within 24 hours, very happy with them.

    Recommended!

    15 June 2017 - 5:46
  • HavenHesse
    HavenHesse wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Got on and immediately got off, they take 65% of earnings and you can only have 3 listings per profile. They have maximum charge caps on listings and you have to contact support for them to raise that cap. Practically every "girl" on there is a model stock photo (nothing wrong with that, just super plastic). Theres a reason why there arent any other ratings!

    31 May 2017 - 12:29
  • RedPDX3
    RedPDX3 wrote a review about Chatfunn
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm a member there and just reached my payout minimum [with minimal effort]. I'm waiting right now for Friday, which is supposedly when the balance will be sent to my PayPal.

    Late at night I sent 2 support messages, one to customer and the other to model support, when I noticed the link. Sent those to make sure my account was all set to recieve payment and nothing would cause them to withhold it. Finding little confirmation of payout, I want to try to cover my bases. They haven't gotten back yet, but I didn't think they would at that kind of hour. If no one has confirmed getting paid from this site by then, I'll post my findings

    2 May 2017 - 15:02
    • Mzdimplez08

      Have you received your payment yet?

      23 May 2017 - 2:22
    • ChrissyAnn69

      I am on there and have received all of my payments

      1 August 2017 - 15:55
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personally, I found Phrendly to be okay because they do not have enough fetish guys on there. I mean they have tons of hot 19 years old college guys but it is not like they are too experience in sex nor life. They are quiet different than when I was in college.
    As domme, I do not enjoy talking too many vanilla guys about boring things. If they are vanilla but have an great mind and sensual ways...than it would great. However, I started to bring on my own fetish guys and it was wonderful. Phrendly is a great concept but I do get bored with the vanilla college guys from time to time. But they are quite hot and one is downright beautiful. I guess that I am used to more sexually and romantically experienced 19 year old guy. LOL

    30 April 2017 - 3:03
    • RebelRosie

      I don't really get Phrendly... the way they explained how you make money is so freakin complicated. Can you break it down for me?

      19 May 2017 - 7:21
    • LaceyLuckett

      Rosie Phrendly is really simple once you get the hang of it.
      1---Set your rates
      2---Make a Good/Interesting/Enticing GIF
      3---* Star the profile of a bunch of guys indiscriminately. (I try to set some time to do this everyday.)
      4---Then let the messages and Video Requests roll in and make money.
      5---Cashout Monthly or Daily (Daily Pay is still free at the time I'm writing this 6/6/17)
      HTH <3

      16 June 2017 - 23:35
Page 1 of 3