Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 8

  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Phrendly for about a month and made some money, no where near what I make camming. It gives me something to do when I am bored or away from cam. I dislike the limited payment options; they do not use payoneer and since I don't have a bank account, I will have to receive a check when I cash out. I also don't like the limited profile pic options. My profile pic looks terrible, and I haven't been able to take a new one.

    January 9, 2018 - 1:19
  • QueenJB
    QueenJB wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 1, 2018 - 3:54
    • LoadedLuxx

      why such a harsh rating?

      February 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2017 - 0:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about IWantPhone (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2017 - 0:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2017 - 0:14
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about IWantPhone
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My phone has never rang once here. It is very strange but I will give it more time.

    December 15, 2017 - 20:53
    • Saphire_21

      Been there for 2 days and still nothing. Did things go better for you, DonaDiabla?

      November 14, 2018 - 23:05
  • IrinnaMoris
    IrinnaMoris wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was socked how lovely TTM's support can be! It's pretty rare in this industry! It seems you really know we all are a team!

    December 15, 2017 - 20:50
  • Flower_Hill
    Flower_Hill wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    This is the most confusing site I have encountered yet. I applied, got a confirmation text and then.. Nothing. For almost 2 weeks. Weird, but whatever. Then I get a phone call from some chick (at like, 9 am. I was half asleep) saying g how she was some independent contractor for them and asked me about my calming career (I still feel fairly new and wasn't sure how to handle the call anyways). Fast forward another week and a half, still nothing! So I try to log on to email support, and I'm completely blocked out!!! Duuuude. Turns out all their emails were sent to my spam folder (they are the ONLY company my email did this to, and I'm signed up for quite a few places!!) All the email said was, "your photo ID was rejected. We do not feel like you will be a good fit for us." I emailed asking how to change this/try again with a different picture of my ID, and nope! I got one chance, and got rejected. For life. This was the first sexting site I ever applied to. Never got paid, but support sucks beyond belief.

    December 1, 2017 - 7:17
    • AnastasiaNob

      Yeah this is the same thing that happened to me! I signed up for this site Fall 2017 since NiteFlirt never worked for me (zero calls even after spending almost $30 of my bill money to bid sigh) And they with no notification banned me for life! I tried to log into the site as was waiting around for weeks of approval-set up all my listings which took forever and everything and was no longer an existing acct! I emailed support and there rude asses told me I was permanently banned b/c they needed me to do a face to face skype interview or some crap! Said I would need to contact my acct manager about getting it re-opened! I told them I never got any notification that I needed to do a skype interview with them to have my account approved!! This is independent contractor work! I don't have a damn account manager! smh

      May 1, 2018 - 3:33
    • DanaSheperd

      But guys, you do not wait for calls. You have to call yourself as a talker and get into some rooms and Then callers get to you. You have to call for 300min to unlock texts and all.

      December 26, 2018 - 4:09
  • DominaVicki
    DominaVicki wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hmmm... Where do I start? To be honest at first I didn't want to give TTM a chance as an AA provider and I didn't like it. I had a Domme and a sub character with their lines on ALL week no calls. But as soon as I set up some white girls my phone starts ringing at least 15 minutes after I log in lol. So I've made a few white women profiles and I've done fairly so far.

    I'm still new to the Phone Sex world (1 year) and trying to combat my ADHD in the process. But this website is good for days Niteflirt is slow/messing up. And it's less intimidating - I feel the clients on TTM have lower performance expectations than the ones on NF. But I believe the quality of customers on NF are better, just kind of snobby (?) maybe just a bit?

    I hate the fact that I joined so late and I only get 35% payout. But I LOVE the fact that we get paid EVERY Friday I've never been paid late, but I also barely make payout every week so $25 isn't much... Just kinda wish NF would step their "Express pay" game up, smh. Support answers my questions quick and efficiently when I requested to change bank accounts. But of course the website could use some updating...

    November 25, 2017 - 2:34
  • DominaVicki
    DominaVicki wrote a review about Phrendly (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Phrendly didn't really work out for me. I tired to get into it but it wasn't for me. I'm not sure if my prices at default were too "high," but I wasn't getting any traction. When it came to the fact that we had to make a gif I tired to make it cute, or sensual... But if you showed your damn collar bone or make it too "hot" they wouldn't approve it and it took 2-3 days to get it reviewed again. Then when I came up with my little one sentence intro I've tried everything from "home alone" to "Aspiring Porn Star"... Nothing worked. I stared all the older dudes and even the young ones, they just all starred me back. As an AA provider I noticed a lot of other AA girls weren't getting that much traction either. But I heard so many non-WoC talking about selling nudes, and cam shows but I can't even get one client. So it's kind of discouraging, and I just let the app go.

    November 25, 2017 - 2:08
    • DarkMuse

      As Afro-Latina, I only got 10 clients this year at Phrendly. So,there is something to what you are saying. Smiley :) It is the site.

      December 5, 2017 - 3:19
Page 5 of 8