Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 10

  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of the few texting sites that seemed to have actual organic traffic of it's own and I did pretty well in the beginning. After the first few months it pretty much died but considering the lucrative start it was definitely still worth joining.
    Now here's the shady part. When the owner is low on funds she pretends that your paperwork is missing and that you will have to reupload everything in order to be paid out. I thought this was just me but other girls have said the same and it's happened more than once. I did however eventually receive all of the funds owed me.
    Another drawback is that when a guy gets your number the site sends him a autotext asking basically if he'd like a sexy pic and as a Domme this doesn't go with my role at all but is also bad business as it's not even making him pay to send a message requesting one.

    July 7, 2018 - 15:18
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Dreamlover (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    This site has absolutely 0 traffic of it's own and makes no effort to promote you in anyway.
    Basically you are paying them to be a platform for your texts but there are other ways to do it that are more effective.
    I will say that the few times I managed to reach payout that the amount was correct and on time.

    July 7, 2018 - 15:07
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site love it, just getting off the ground but we will see....

    June 26, 2018 - 3:51
  • blueberries
    blueberries wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 27, 2018 - 18:19
  • theteslalee
    theteslalee wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 18, 2018 - 20:51
  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

    I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

    I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.

    April 16, 2018 - 23:28
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about IWantPhone (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very easy to use, not a whole lot of traffic but I don't really advertise my phone lines there. You can set up auto tweets to tweet when you are available to chat. I also like how it allows for multiple lines depending on which phone services you're offering - for example, you can charge a low rate for friendly chat, a higher rate for dirty talk/phone sex, & an even higher rate for Findom lines. Payment is lumped in with all the IWC sites (IWantClips, IWantCustoms, IWantPhone, etc) so I've always been paid on time.

    March 26, 2018 - 22:09
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Arousr (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very little traffic, they do very little to get new girls needed attention; payment was lost several times and I was blamed for not reading a customers mind as a newbie. not suggested

    February 11, 2018 - 0:19
    • theteslalee

      Tbh, I've gotten my best customers from Arousr.. W/ the nonchalant suggestion of moving to a dif platform of course.. Traffic is better there than I've experienced anywhere else. You don't even have to advertise or promote yourself.

      Customers can be very demanding and rude. "send nudes" on the first message is way too common -_-
      I've never had a problem with my pay though! Can I ask what you mean by "lost"? That makes me nervous :/

      March 14, 2018 - 4:24
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Phrendly (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a good way to make pocket change; just understand it will not be an "off the hook" type app. I made an extra 200 this month just leaving it on while hanging out; would suggest if you just want coffee and fun money

    February 11, 2018 - 0:18
    • Freebird15

      How did you have your profile set up?

      September 6, 2018 - 1:17
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 18:50
Page 5 of 10