Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 9

  • monicawest
    monicawest wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on this site for 3 or 4 days but so far it seems to be super easy to make a hundred bucks or so a day. That might not seem like much but if you work it daily, that adds up to about 3 grand extra per month and $36,000 in added revenue per year! So uh, YEAH. I like it. I'm having a bit of an issue with the phone numbers that come in with a 312 area code from members. It keeps telling me I have to log in to Sextpanther in order to reply even when I'm already logged in. And texts from those numbers don't show up on the actual website so I can't reply there, either. There's obviously some sort of glitch and I'm wondering if it's because I've got an iphone and a Mac.

    I haven't even started sending any of my fans from my FB fan page or from Twitter there so that should be even more $$.

    I was approved within 24 hours of applying so it appears that the approval process has gotten better since past reviews. I did however email support yesterday about how I would be able to get direct deposit initiated and have not heard back yet aside from their auto-reply. If anyone knows how to do that, please let me know. I'll update my review accordingly after some time passes and I get more familiar with the site.

    April 16, 2018 - 23:28
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about IWantPhone (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very easy to use, not a whole lot of traffic but I don't really advertise my phone lines there. You can set up auto tweets to tweet when you are available to chat. I also like how it allows for multiple lines depending on which phone services you're offering - for example, you can charge a low rate for friendly chat, a higher rate for dirty talk/phone sex, & an even higher rate for Findom lines. Payment is lumped in with all the IWC sites (IWantClips, IWantCustoms, IWantPhone, etc) so I've always been paid on time.

    March 26, 2018 - 22:09
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very little traffic, they do very little to get new girls needed attention; payment was lost several times and I was blamed for not reading a customers mind as a newbie. not suggested

    February 11, 2018 - 0:19
    • theteslalee

      Tbh, I've gotten my best customers from Arousr.. W/ the nonchalant suggestion of moving to a dif platform of course.. Traffic is better there than I've experienced anywhere else. You don't even have to advertise or promote yourself.

      Customers can be very demanding and rude. "send nudes" on the first message is way too common -_-
      I've never had a problem with my pay though! Can I ask what you mean by "lost"? That makes me nervous :/

      March 14, 2018 - 4:24
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a good way to make pocket change; just understand it will not be an "off the hook" type app. I made an extra 200 this month just leaving it on while hanging out; would suggest if you just want coffee and fun money

    February 11, 2018 - 0:18
    • Freebird15

      How did you have your profile set up?

      September 6, 2018 - 1:17
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 18:50
  • vickiecams
    vickiecams wrote a review about IWantPhone (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVED setting up my phone listings and everything was extremely simple to incorporate into the main profile. There is a toggle button for listings AND a cam with phone listing similar to NiteFlirt which is amazing. I do get some native traffic and phone calls from them so the time setting everything up was definitely worth it. Also, I love how the operator at the end thanks me for the call. It's a nice thing to hear when guys tend to hang up as they are about to you know what. Smiley :)

    January 15, 2018 - 2:51
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Arousr
    Average
    Software

    I was going to install this app but I didn't because the program told me to change security protocols on my phone to allow apps from "unknown sources". I'm not comfortable with this.

    January 9, 2018 - 1:21
    • ZenyGazelle

      You need to do that for every app that is not from the android/iphone market. It is normal that a phone asks for that. When I installed navigation from online I had to allow apps from unknown sources

      March 31, 2018 - 9:30
  • SexyLizXXX
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Phrendly
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Phrendly for about a month and made some money, no where near what I make camming. It gives me something to do when I am bored or away from cam. I dislike the limited payment options; they do not use payoneer and since I don't have a bank account, I will have to receive a check when I cash out. I also don't like the limited profile pic options. My profile pic looks terrible, and I haven't been able to take a new one.

    January 9, 2018 - 1:19
  • QueenJB
    QueenJB wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 1, 2018 - 3:54
    • LoadedLuxx

      why such a harsh rating?

      February 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about SextPanther (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2017 - 0:15
Page 5 of 9