Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 5
Avatar
GoddessClaes wrote a review about Dreamlover (3 Likes)
June 15, 2017 - 5:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software

DreamLover is a simple, you customize your services and your availability, pick your prices and start making money by texting.

Calls are gated by an automated system that lets you approve or decline the call, so your client will never mistakenly get your voicemail.

Your account is credited the moment you send or receive a text depending on your prices.

It's recommended you let clients text you for free and only charge for replies, I didn't get many clients at first but when I did this, it picked right up!

You can also set up time slots for skype shows or shows via their interface. I've never used their system for shows but their booking system is handy. Shows are paid for when booked but you only get the money when you've confirmed the show was completed. Win/Win for everyone, IMO!

I get paid by cheque, takes two weeks to process after the cashout date, then would take just under a week to get to me. Never had an issue with payment.

Support always gets back to me within 24 hours, very happy with them.

Recommended!


Avatar
Flower_Hill
November 27, 2017 - 8:20

May be a silly question, but now that a few months have gone by, would you still stand by this review? I am trying to get into the "sexting" world with little luck. Lol.

Avatar
Louise
June 8, 2018 - 23:27

I would also like to hear an update now that some time has gone by. Thanks!

Avatar
Freebird15
January 20, 2019 - 9:26

Is there any updates?

Avatar
HavenHesse wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 Likes)
May 31, 2017 - 12:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Got on and immediately got off, they take 65% of earnings and you can only have 3 listings per profile. They have maximum charge caps on listings and you have to contact support for them to raise that cap. Practically every "girl" on there is a model stock photo (nothing wrong with that, just super plastic). Theres a reason why there arent any other ratings!


Avatar
RedPDX3 wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
May 2, 2017 - 15:02
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I'm a member there and just reached my payout minimum [with minimal effort]. I'm waiting right now for Friday, which is supposedly when the balance will be sent to my PayPal.

Late at night I sent 2 support messages, one to customer and the other to model support, when I noticed the link. Sent those to make sure my account was all set to recieve payment and nothing would cause them to withhold it. Finding little confirmation of payout, I want to try to cover my bases. They haven't gotten back yet, but I didn't think they would at that kind of hour. If no one has confirmed getting paid from this site by then, I'll post my findings


Avatar
Mzdimplez08
May 23, 2017 - 2:22

Have you received your payment yet?

Avatar
Christy_69
August 1, 2017 - 15:55

I am on there and have received all of my payments

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Phrendly (4 Likes)
April 30, 2017 - 3:03
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Personally, I found Phrendly to be okay because they do not have enough fetish guys on there. I mean they have tons of hot 19 years old college guys but it is not like they are too experience in sex nor life. They are quiet different than when I was in college.
As domme, I do not enjoy talking too many vanilla guys about boring things. If they are vanilla but have an great mind and sensual ways...than it would great. However, I started to bring on my own fetish guys and it was wonderful. Phrendly is a great concept but I do get bored with the vanilla college guys from time to time. But they are quite hot and one is downright beautiful. Smiley :) I guess that I am used to more sexually and romantically experienced 19 year old guy. LOL


Avatar
RebelRosie
May 19, 2017 - 7:21

I don't really get Phrendly... the way they explained how you make money is so freakin complicated. Can you break it down for me?

Avatar
LaceyLuckett
June 16, 2017 - 23:35

Rosie Phrendly is really simple once you get the hang of it. 1---Set your rates 2---Make a Good/Interesting/Enticing GIF 3---* Star the profile of a bunch of guys indiscriminately. (I try to set some time to do this everyday.) 4---Then let the messages and Video Requests roll in and make money. 5---Cashout Monthly or Daily (Daily Pay is still free at the time I'm writing this 6/6/17) HTH

Avatar
Tes_ wrote a review about Phrendly (3 Likes)
April 21, 2017 - 2:10
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I can't say enough good things about Phrendly. The only down side is the support, which at this stage is non-existent. I'm guessing it's because they're so new. When I first started 2 weeks ago I had 2 separate calls that didn't go through because of a glitch in the system. Took me a week to find the support contact, which is [email protected] (duh me...) I sent them a message about it and haven't heard back yet. ***Edit: Support took about 3 days for the initial response and then they were very quick to respond. I'm raising my rating for Support from 3 to 4. Thank you!

Everything else is amaze balls. Each conversation has a unique phone number on my phone, so I can add them if they are regulars. Texts are immediate and you'll start getting messages the first day. The faster you respond, the higher up on their "Phrendly Formla" you'll be. If you're chatting a lot all day, you'll get more chat requests. The first day takes a few hours before your profile is approved. If you're signing up overnight or on the weekend give some time because I think they only approve during week days.

I've only done 1 phone call so far. It was short, so the caller didn't waste any time getting down to business. I make it clear on my profile that I'm looking for sexy action, which I think helps to attract the phone sex and sexting clients. 60% of the messages you get will be "Hi!" and that's it, so be prepared with some responses that can lead them into a conversation (eg. "Hey sexy. I'm a little drunk and totally horny right now."). Have a few different ones you cycle through and type it slightly different every time because some people will sign up for 2 accounts. Try to be genuine.

A new user starts out with $5 in their account that they can use for chatting, aka, "sips". There are 20 sips to $10, so they start out with 10 sips to start a convo with you. You only get paid if you respond!! So if they text you twice, you only get paid for the last one you responded to. The trick is to get them hooked within the first 4 texts. Then you can usually go for a bit. You can text a max of 3 times in a row, but you only get paid for the first one. I try to leave one text available in case they leave and I want to try and re-initiate contact tomorrow.

It is marketed as a dating site and they try to emphasize "exclusively online", but there are a few guys on there who are genuinely looking for a relationship. I'm usually straight up with these guys. Let them know that I'm on here for the sexing, phone sex, and cam porn and that if they're looking for a partner, this probably isn't the best site to use. I've had a couple of them convert to sexing with me, so this seems like a good strategy. They think, "Ok, I can see why I should be paying $0.50 per text when you're so descriptive about my cock."

I think the 'dating site' marketing brings in good traffic that wouldn't otherwise be there. Only about 15% of people who message me are looking for a irl date and get turned off by the site. I think most guys wouldn't try to message me if I weren't specifically marketing for sexy fun time, and a lot of them understand from the getgo. They know the gig, they've bought services from cammers before. Maybe 50% are new at sexting, but that doesn't stop them from being willing to pay for it. It's a very positive and mutually beneficial environment.

Unfortunately the texting rate is fixed so you can't change it. You get about $0.35 for each text you respond to and its the same for MMS (photos). Unlike other texting sites, you do not get paid for your texts or multiple texts. Only for the last text you responded to. There is such high traffic though, that I find it easier to get into and a great choice if you're just starting out in this niche. The cash flow is more consistent than other sexting sites.

Every once in a while you will also get a camming request. The pay for camming is low, but you can change it in your payout settings. Camming can range from $0.12 to $3.68 per min. I'm usually in the $3 range, so this is ok for me. As you set your rates it keeps a fixed relation to the phone sex price as well ($0.08 to $2.93 per minute for phone sex). I actually kinda like the fixed relationship thing because it reduces the notion that I need to compete with the other girls on the site. I do wish it would let you charge more though, some days I don't wanna take calls so on other site I'll raise the price for the day to reduce time wasters. Can't do that here. The biggest advantage of this site is the traffic.

Payout is automated and reliable. I don't have any back charges yet, so I don't know if they do chargebacks or anything like that. Pretty sure they have a no-refund policy. I get daily payout as long as I earn over $10, which I always do if I'm not too lazy to pick up the phone. They say there's no such thing as easy money, but I say sexting here is probably the closest you can come to it. Very stress relieving and invigorating to start your initial contact with someone through text, then later lead to camming or phone sex.

It takes about 10 days to get paid (give or take 2 days). I got my first payment today, and I'm absolutely thrilled. If approached casually, you could start out earning about $300 a month. If you get serious you can make as much on this site as some other popular camming site. If you have a policy of multiple income streams like I do, this is definitely a site to keep in your arsenal. I love it, I love the site design, I love the guys and the community, I seriously love everything about Phrendly!


Avatar
Tes_
April 18, 2017 - 23:56

So, I double checked their FAQ. Looks like they do refunds of remaining sips, but not spent sips, so unless there is a fraudulent credit card you probably won't get chargebacks.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Ringhop (2 Likes)
April 19, 2017 - 22:26
Average
Payment
Support
Software

This company has owed me over $100 for several months and despite numerous emails and phone calls, I have yet to receive a payment and only once twice did I even receive an acknowledgment that I had contacted them.
There were times messages would be sent to me and I never got them and no matter how many times I tried my picture and profile would not update nor could I send pictures that had been previously taken even though there was no reason for that.The option to send from my gallery would pop up but it would not connect.
This site was a complete waste of my time.


Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about Phrendly (2 Likes)
April 6, 2017 - 19:39

Nice site - I get a steady stream of new inquiries on here. I like it because I feel like i'm making money in my downtime. It tends to add up quickly.

Best way to work this site is to be friendly, encourage them to talk about themselves. I consider my work partly therapy, so this is an extra way to reach people.

I keep thinking about how "free chat" on camsites is not worthwhile, when I can get paid to chat by text instead. :-)

It's not good for phone calls or for paid shows, only for text.

Most of the men seem content to continue texting through the site, and I've had only one guy try to give me his phone number.

I like this site, but would prefer something that is set up as a paid professional texting site - that would let me charge overtly for pics and would be more likely to lead to a call or a show.


Avatar
DaleyDanish
July 18, 2018 - 22:41

Update: A lot of guys get upset with this site because they think it's a scam. I think they are not prepared to pay for texting with girls since it's marketed as a dating site. I feel like I'm on the wrong site a lot of the time. The guys want a real girl they can take out on a date, not a cam girl. Frustrating. On the other hand, I've met some really really nice guys on there! I like them a lot. Overall, it's still worth doing if no one is looking at your phone when you text. LOL

Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about SextPanther (2 Likes)
April 6, 2017 - 19:33

I'm in the process of signing up for SextPanther, and my review is just about the interface and the customer support. While friendly, Bill is very slow to respond. I have been frustrated with the process and uncovered many bugs. Right now I can't upload a photo and am waiting for Bill to do it for me. So I can't comment on revenue from the site yet, but I am concerned.

The interface for managing your profile is VERY crude. It doesn't feel like a real website. I'm hoping they've put the effort into the functional part of the site, instead of the back end, but it doesn't inspire confidence. They're missing standard best practices everywhere, from the call to action buttons to the feedback when you take an action. Very poor design.

I'll post another review when I (if I ever) get my account up and running.


Avatar
DaleyDanish
April 6, 2017 - 19:58

Update: they fixed my profile and said the problem is only with Mac computers. If you want to try it, use this referral link:

and I'll be happy to mentor you on the site until you get up to speed.

Avatar
Tes_
April 6, 2017 - 22:45

Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
April 11, 2017 - 23:48

I signed up more than a week ago (have heard nothing which drives me nuts after giving all my personal information). I have a Mac, too....sooooooo we shall see.

Avatar
RebelRosie
May 19, 2017 - 7:25

how is the site going for you guys?

Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
May 27, 2017 - 13:56

I have still never been approved or heard from them at all. I emailed once after submitting all of my documents and profile, but have not heard one word.....

Avatar
Tes_
June 8, 2017 - 1:21

I haven't heard anything either.

Avatar
blueprimula
November 13, 2017 - 6:54

you sign up, send your documents and then wait for the confirmation email that will almost never arrive! contact us by sending hundreds of mails, write on twitter but in vain! ok do not accept anyone, this can accept it .. but why, why, why take your documents and then disappear ??? absolutely not serious

Avatar
Flower_Hill
December 5, 2017 - 5:23

... Has anyone been approved yet? I was dumb and didn't double-check the reviews first. :-/ it's only been a week or two.

Avatar
CarmenVista
December 8, 2017 - 2:42

for sextpanther ? i signed up 4 days ago and was immediately approved by email

Avatar
monicawest
April 16, 2018 - 23:19

I was approved in under 24 hours.

Avatar
DaleyDanish
July 18, 2018 - 22:28

I find them to be very patchy. Sometimes I get clients, sometimes I don't. No idea what the difference is. Not a main source of income for me because of this.

Avatar
platinumpuzz wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 19:20

Let's start with the pro's of this site just because I feel like the positive things should definitely prevail.

THE TRAFFIC: What seems to be money being generated on this site is great. In 2 weeks I've earned almost $350 of daily interaction via text, photo and phone with customers. I love that it is so easy to do and keeps you motivated since it appears you are making money throughout your normal day.

THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT: Sucks. I can't put it any other way but that their communication is lacking in many ways. When starting a company, THIS is your first impression with your clients. MODELS=CLIENTS. We are what draws the customers who then pay. WITHOUT MODELS THERE ARE NO PAYING CUSTOMERS.

THE SIGN UP PROCESS: Difficult as you don't have a direct link for model sign up, it just says enter email and then nothing happens. Then they say "You didn't fill out your model profile so you aren't approved." But there is NO model profile to fill out because you just send an email. THIS HAS TO BE IMPROVED.

THE APPROVAL WAIT TIME: I waited several days before I finally emailed them and asked what was going on with my profile approval. They finally approved it so I could update the information and complete the necessary information to go live.

SIGN ON BONUS: It's unclear that anyone "qualified" or actually got paid the bonus as of yet.

PAYMENT OPTIONS: Having a $200 minimum threshold for check payments and $500 for ACH (which until they've been around a while I don't feel comfortable giving my bank information anyways) is HIGH. I understand they are a start up company but at the same time these amounts are a lot higher than normal.

GETTING PAID: I have yet to receive confirmation of anyone being paid successfully as of yet. This raises concern for me but we will give them some more time to get their affairs in order and hope they're legit.

They have potential IF the traffic is real. The other items are EASY fixes if they are legit and going to be around a long time.


Avatar
Christy_69
August 1, 2017 - 16:05

I am on there and have received all of my payments and can verify that I did get the $200 bonus. I do not get very many texts or calls these days and most of the clients are less then desirable with no education or social skills.

Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about Phrendly (3 Likes)
March 26, 2017 - 18:06

I like the site. If nothing else, everyone gets $10 to spend on chatting. So if you get nothing but the fee money from each of the guys you still do ok. I have personally cashed out $62 and working on my next $20. It did take a long time to make but I didn't do any phone calls or video chats.


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
March 25, 2017 - 0:16

These idiots will not approve or delete my account. Personally, I really do not understand not deleting someone account if you do not want on your site. Seems like Clipvia or Talksugar when it comes to customer service.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 13:21

Probably want to make the site look like more ladies are on it than there is. Contact DMCA and report them to get it taken down.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
August 30, 2017 - 4:37

Yeah, they took down my account Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Phrendly (2 Likes)
March 14, 2017 - 22:17

Phrendly is a dating site that is supposed to be "ONLINE DATING". This means you can't give or receive personal info. from people or phone numbers. They want to keep men on the site so they are paying there. They have text, phone call and video chat. They accept US, Canada and Mexico right now. (yet a client of mine from Puerto Rico had trouble signing up or using the linkI gave him to sign up)

Texting is paid by whoever initiates it forever. So you can text someone a month after they texted you and they will still get charged. They gave $10 free to new sign ups now it is $5 which is half a drink. Pay started out at 38 cent everytime you answered a text message from them.It is now lowered to 35 cents a text. It doesn't matter how much you write, you get paid once if they message you and you message them back. Phone call and video chat are whoever initiates the call. You can set your prices for these.

This business has to be owned by Nite Flirt. The pay structure is exactly the same: you earn $10 and they pay you daily. The money arrives in your bank account in 7 to 10 days. (by ACH)This is identical to Nite Flirt! Plus I have a page on my Phrendly go to a Nite Flirt page all the time so I already figured it was the same company. Supposedly 26 people work at Phrendly.

They buy you sips of a drink. There are 10 sips in every drink. The heart at the top is green if you are paying and red if they are paying ( i may have it backwards lol) When the heart is full one drink has been spent.
Earnings are different for everyone on this site. It started out being vanilla calls when i joined. After 2 months girls were saying on their profile: " I sext and send out nudes" After that half of my texts were sexting or they wanted photos. This was from clients who previously did not talk about those subjects.
Most of the men did not want to pay for very long as they came from dating sites. They all left phone numbers which they spelled out (Phrendly blocks numbers and warns about suspending you off the site) and Facebook accounts, KIK, everything you can think of to try to get you to talk for free. Because on other dating sites it is free!! Some clients get the site and pay without complaining. Most just want it all for free even regular texting or they want to meet. There is a thread on Stripperweb called GFE Phrendly that Klittykat And MonicaWest are on about Phrendly if you want to know how specific girls do on the site. not sure if i can post a link here if not please have a moderator remove it thanks.


Avatar
JGB2009 wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
March 10, 2017 - 5:50

I am still waiting for them to approve my profile. Just wondering how many tokens is everyone charging for calls, text. and pictures?


Avatar
KaterinaKuti
March 16, 2017 - 1:51

I charge the highest amount and have no problem getting texts. Not many conversations as guys are cheap, but its really easy money for very little work.

Avatar
JGB2009
March 21, 2017 - 18:52

I had my rates set for in between. Last week I changed my rates to the highest amount and I am still getting text as always. So far I really like the site Smiley :)

Avatar
JGB2009
April 13, 2017 - 21:47

Is it me or has the traffic died down? I barely get text anymore Smiley :(

Avatar
Mzdimplez08
May 23, 2017 - 2:20

oh, it has def died down a lot since signing up. Has anyone gotten paid from them yet?

Avatar
KennedySix wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
March 1, 2017 - 1:58

I joined this site a few weeks ago. Customer service was slow about getting back to me. I finally got the email to fill out my profile and have been waiting for it to be approved now for about a week.


Avatar
PetiteJewel wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 Likes)
February 27, 2017 - 8:29

So, I joined this site because of an email from Tristan here. The money on here has been so fast and easy it's ridiculous. You get paid to text, send pics, and talk on the phone.

Their payout minimums are high ($200 min for payout through check or paypal) ($500 for direct wire), and you have to fill out a W9 by hand and scan then email it back to them to be eligible for payment. The payments are only processed once a week- Sunday at 11:59 EST and then "sent out the following Thursday to all models who have completed the 'payment info' section."

All of this almost scared me away, but I figured, why not give it a try? And yeah, I feel like I've done basically nothing but send some texts back and forth, send some nudes, and talk to this poor sweet soul who sounded as if he had a stroke because he talked so slowly and I've almost met my minimum ($200) in just one weekend.

The site finds your customers for you and honestly my phone hasn't stopped buzzing since I joined. It blocks your real number from customers, of course, so you never get bothered unless you're being paid.

But I have yet to hear back from customer service regarding any of my questions. I'm worried about if they're even going to pay me. I really wish they would get back to me.. I'm assuming they have no customer service reps on the weekend? I hope that's it, anyways. Guess we'll see if I've heard anything back by later today..


Avatar
LaVieBoheme
February 28, 2017 - 21:35

Please keep us updated!

Avatar
PetiteJewel
February 28, 2017 - 23:06

As of today, I have still heard nothing. I've sent them about 4 emails since Friday regarding code of conduct and payment and have received no response, no confirmation that the message was even received. I sent them a W-9 which they say is necessary to receive pament, that cost me about $6 to print and then scan at Fedex Office and no response from them. I am very disappointed with the COMPLETE lack of support I have received from this company and I really hope I just get paid at this point.

Avatar
PetiteJewel
March 9, 2017 - 6:28

So I heard back finally and I guess they're just starting out and don't have a large support staff but I make money on this site easily and I'm waiting on a check right now, should arrive by next week.

Avatar
KaterinaKuti
March 16, 2017 - 1:52

Have you been paid yet? i'm halfway to payout and I'm loving this site so far. Just worried because they are new !

Avatar
kaylasneaux
April 1, 2017 - 4:29

I'm still waiting on payment also! Has anyone had any luck yet?

Avatar
Ginger_Vixen
April 11, 2017 - 23:39

Has anyone been paid by these folks??

Avatar
BadAssBritch
May 19, 2017 - 23:00

ummm... ^^^^ ??? lol did ANYONE AT ALL, EVER GET PAID?!?!

Avatar
chatfunnjenn
May 24, 2017 - 20:45

I can assure you that we send out payments weekly to all models who reach the minimum payout. I wish that models who have been paid would reply but you can bet that if they didn't get paid they would be back here to tell about it! Smiley :)

Avatar
VeteranCGirl
June 15, 2017 - 20:21

Perhaps this week you forgot, Jenn as there are several ladies waiting on checks that are piling up. Checks were not sent out on Friday 6/9 as none of us has received our payments in the mail as of 6/15.

Avatar
VeteranCGirl
June 17, 2017 - 20:51

They owe so many other girls money, and yet are still paying SOME people via paypal while not paying others. Until they pay, STAY AWAY!

Avatar
Christy_69
August 1, 2017 - 16:14

I am on there and have received all of my payments and can verify that I did get the $200 bonus. I do not get very many texts or calls these days and most of the clients are less then desirable with no education or social skills. I contact them via Skype and all ways get a response to any and all my issues.

Avatar
Katidiamond
August 11, 2017 - 19:44

I signed up, got one reply and have heard nothing in over a week now. My questions aren't answered, I'm not on the website yet. It appears no one cares about this business so why should I work hard to make money for them when there are other companies? Then the pay issue.........also if you get sued you have to pay for all legal and court costs it states on that site what a joke! I am cancelling my application soon and will find a better place.

Avatar
Flower_Hill
December 1, 2017 - 7:04

..... Did anyone get paid yet?? This site sounds terrifying!!

Avatar
xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Phrendly (3 Likes)
February 24, 2017 - 3:43

Not like a main paycheck of mins but some change here n there is always good in my book. PLus you can do it while its slow on your other sites


Avatar
PetiteJewel
March 1, 2017 - 3:46

Have you received payment from this site? I'm nervous because I haven't heard back from another phone sex site I joined recently.

Avatar
Katidiamond
March 14, 2017 - 22:19

yes they pay on time, from the day it says express pay (if you chose daily pay) it arrives in your bank account in 7 to 10 days.

Avatar
KaterinaKuti
March 16, 2017 - 1:57

I've recieved my payment. I love this site but I don't like their lack of marketing. They are supposed to be catering towards a GFE/sugar daddy/baby experience and they aren't properly doing that. They come off as a regular dating site a la tinder and wonder why guys get pissed off and don't want to pay. The money is not great like it could be but still a little extra cash for very little work

Avatar
AprilsBody
May 17, 2017 - 4:57

@KaterinaKuti So well put. I went and took a look at the site myself, and passed on it bc it seemed a bit shady on their part to try to pass it off as a "dating" site.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chatstar (2 Likes)
February 20, 2017 - 7:54

ChatStar took over three weeks to approve my profile and two months to upload my new photos. Now, their customer service has improved over the past year but it was hard to get started. Really, they cater to cam models with big followings or porn stars. If you are one of these types...than ChatStar is for you. However, Chatstar is not really for the regular, alternative, or other types of cam models.


Avatar
FreyjaMoon
March 8, 2019 - 4:19

You know, I've had chatstar for like a year and I STILL don't understand how it works! Like, when you get a call, is there a number that when revealed in my callerid, i can immediately attribute to a chatstar phone call? the rep they assigned me tried calling me once to show me...but she didn't even coordinate that with me so I have no idea if she really did or not. It was one of those things when I found out days later because she sent me an email. This review is old...are you still on chatstar?

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 30, 2019 - 2:00

Yes, I am Chatstar and it was still problematic. However, they are trying hard to promote more of us less well-known girls. Smiley :)

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Babesofoz (2 Likes)
February 20, 2017 - 7:50

Babes of Oz is a great place to start your pso or texting career in Australia. They also have some cam models working with them but I am not sure about that. However, if you are outside of Australia...you will need to get a Australian business number to work here. They will work with you if you have experience as international pso or cam model. If you are an Aussie, then they will give you interview right away. However, you will need to talk with the manager before starting at their company if you are outside of Australia. Smiley :)


Avatar
Abalina
March 13, 2017 - 7:36

thank you

Page 5 of 5