Adult Friendly
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 7
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paypal
September 3, 2022 - 21:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Paypal
August 3, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Now 2 of my accounts have been closed..

I knew it wasn't SW friendly. My SW account was closed a long time ago, but I still had my personal account.

Well somehow I've lost that one too!

Unless I send them a shitload of my information.. which I do not even have (like a Student Record Statement for College/University) or I am not comfortable sending that information (like my SIN number) sooo.. 👋

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal
June 30, 2021 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Absolutely love them

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paypal
January 11, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Today,after 3 years i received an e-mail from paypl that started with "we are closing your account". Whaaaat? ..yeah...customer service it doesn't exist. They can hold funds and put "under review"..and anyone can open a dispute asking their money back and usually win the dispute.
Totally not recommand for webcam business.
Every time i log they send sms to verify phone nr.
Fees when i receive money,fees when i withdraw on card ...and after all fess and 4 small chargebacks in 3 years ,they decided to close my account.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 21:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So did like 5 show for someone they claimed someone else made charges over months now i owe 300 crazy shit since I sent screen shot of me and consumers conversations stay away

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 6:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of the least sex worker friendly offline payment options. Customer can see your real name and cancel your payment. I normally stick with cash app.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 2:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've always had problems with paypal. They weren't there for me when I was scammed on ebay and sided on the scammers favor. The scammer spoofed my buyer and pretended to be them and redirected the address. Now I hear they're not adult friendly and have been warning all my friends in SW not to do business with them. Their customer service is trash, their support is trash, I honestly don't know why people love them so much.

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
April 7, 2020 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 19:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

Of course they bocked my account...

But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84
October 22, 2019 - 21:53

Sometimes i use it too Smiley :) but everytime after block account -i have to make another one Smiley ;) and ofc- i must check every payment from every client there to make sure what it was done

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 30, 2018 - 5:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.

Page 1 of 7

Write a review about Paypal