Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 3
Visit Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about Paypal
August 3, 2021 - 6:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Support
Software

Now 2 of my accounts have been closed..

I knew it wasn't SW friendly. My SW account was closed a long time ago, but I still had my personal account.

Well somehow I've lost that one too!

Unless I send them a shitload of my information.. which I do not even have (like a Student Record Statement for College/University) or I am not comfortable sending that information (like my SIN number) sooo.. 👋

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal
June 30, 2021 - 20:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Absolutely love them

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paypal
January 11, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Today,after 3 years i received an e-mail from paypl that started with "we are closing your account". Whaaaat? ..yeah...customer service it doesn't exist. They can hold funds and put "under review"..and anyone can open a dispute asking their money back and usually win the dispute.
Totally not recommand for webcam business.
Every time i log they send sms to verify phone nr.
Fees when i receive money,fees when i withdraw on card ...and after all fess and 4 small chargebacks in 3 years ,they decided to close my account.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 18, 2020 - 21:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So did like 5 show for someone they claimed someone else made charges over months now i owe 300 crazy shit since I sent screen shot of me and consumers conversations stay away

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 6:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of the least sex worker friendly offline payment options. Customer can see your real name and cancel your payment. I normally stick with cash app.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 2:37
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've always had problems with paypal. They weren't there for me when I was scammed on ebay and sided on the scammers favor. The scammer spoofed my buyer and pretended to be them and redirected the address. Now I hear they're not adult friendly and have been warning all my friends in SW not to do business with them. Their customer service is trash, their support is trash, I honestly don't know why people love them so much.

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
April 7, 2020 - 1:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 19:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

Of course they bocked my account...

But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84
October 22, 2019 - 21:53

Sometimes i use it too Smiley :) but everytime after block account -i have to make another one Smiley ;) and ofc- i must check every payment from every client there to make sure what it was done

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 30, 2018 - 5:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It isnt fair when you do your job and then the customer says you didnt and tries to get a refund.

Avatar
Suckcubus wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 13:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was using PayPal before, and was really happy with it till one day my account was blocked, and then the bad stuff started. I asked to explain the reason, and instead of that tech support send me the link "violation of rules...blah blah blah" nothing more exact and related to me, I can't delete my data from there as well...and the worst part is that my ASOS account was automatically blocked to, because I was using same e-mail. But there I was a good customer for ages. And was not using it for my naughty payments. That was so frustrating.

Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 12, 2018 - 17:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 19:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of most not-friendly payment providers ever.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 20:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Warning:
Paypal is only great if you are getting out of Second Life, IMVU, and Red Light District. Do not used paypal for adult transactions unless you are being a virtual escort, cam escort, or femdom in Second Life or other virtual worlds.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paypal
December 10, 2017 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

many people write negative reviews about this system, but I will say only positive words!I like everything very quickly and professionally. The only negative is quite low, the dollar and other currencies))Because I live in Russia now, the conversion from dollars to rubles in PayPal now very sad((much lower than the rate of banks.


Avatar
SuzyQ
December 12, 2017 - 16:51

Paypall is NOT adult friendly at all. One day or another your account will get blocked and if u still have money on it, they will NOT pay u. That is the main reason why camgirls don't like it. Be very carefull. Also pp is not anonymous.

Avatar
Eva
March 26, 2018 - 19:25

I agree with Suzy, sooner or later you'll have your account blocked. Also, your members see your real name, which isn't great for russian models, I know how much you care about your privacy and how much blackmailing guys you have in your country.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
May 25, 2018 - 12:37

I work with this system only with friends, not with all clients, only with proven people with whom I communicate by phone and Whatsapp

Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about Paypal
November 16, 2017 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It sucks big time, I had issues for almost each transaction, rude customer service, did not bother to check up the documents I sent and finally got my account closed.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Paypal
August 10, 2016 - 20:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Definitely not adult friendly, their support is polite but inefficient, and they do not protect your identity!

Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 9, 2016 - 17:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal clearly has a prejudice against sex workers and will treat loyal customers with disrespect and cause them great inconvenience just on SUSPICION they may be using the service for whatever "illicit" purpose they've deemed unpalatable. Ugh.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paypal
August 5, 2016 - 21:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Paypal
July 19, 2016 - 14:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about Paypal
July 19, 2016 - 6:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 16:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had a business account on Paypal for 5 years. Some of my viewers - the ones that were in my trust circle - used to pay via Paypal. They knew how to send and not include any comment for the transaction.

One day my brother asked me to pay a product for him with my Paypal so I did it, the deliver guy asked for a stamp, he met my brother in the town so my brother had no stamp with him, after few days my account was suspended. My luck was that I had the time to withdraw all my money just with few minutes before.

They lift up the block after 9 months but I cannot receive or send payments from my account.

They never told me any kind of reason for the suspension even I contacted them, never reply.

If you contact them by phone (and I did that few times) they are like bots, they have the same answer for all the questions and continuously repeat "Madame, please relax!", so basically call them is a waste of time.

Anda

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 15:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Paypal
February 13, 2016 - 0:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I dont like paypal, not good to receive payments from camsites

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Paypal
February 11, 2016 - 5:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal is wonderful If you don't use it for adult exchange of any kind. I never personally had a problem with PayPal however I do know models who have.

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Paypal