Adult Friendly
Go to Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 5 of 7
Avatar
MichelleDeTX wrote a review about Paypal
November 14, 2013 - 1:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Paypal
September 19, 2013 - 0:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paypal usually does not support adult work or sales. If caught paypal will ban you from using their service any further.

Avatar
xXxPoistxXx wrote a review about Paypal
September 13, 2013 - 11:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It may seem like a good option to a newcomer but DO ***NOT*** USE PAYPAL for adult work payments. They reverse payments easily and you can't complain because the 'work' isn't allowed, your account and balance can disappear and you can get sued as well.

Avatar
BrandiLuv wrote a review about Paypal
September 7, 2013 - 22:34
Average
Adult Friendly

Don't use Paypal. I know it may seem like an easy way out, and scammers insist on using it for a reason.

They will catch you, they will seize your account with the possibility of seizing other accounts that are associated, and they have the right as stated in their Terms of Service to FINE you 500.00 USD.

Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about Paypal
August 29, 2013 - 6:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Do Not take this as a regular form of payment, especially from clients that you do not know! I have only used this option for 2 different clients, 1 was great and sent payments as gifts the other almost got my account shut down! Paypal is NOT adult content friendly!!!!

Avatar
RedJules wrote a review about Paypal
August 19, 2013 - 10:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

NO! do not use paypal to get paid for your shows. They will block your account FOREVER.

Avatar
Taylor wrote a review about Paypal
July 17, 2013 - 9:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Do NOT use PayPal. I have no idea how they found out that I was using it for adult entertainment transactions, but they did and froze my account. I just had a $300 transaction, and thankfully transferred all the money except $50 over to my bank account before they shut it down. I will not see that $50 until 90 days. I was spanked and told I was a naughty girl, which of course I already knew, lol. Looking into Dwolla next.

Avatar
mzhale wrote a review about Paypal
July 16, 2013 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
kitty wrote a review about Paypal
June 24, 2013 - 15:36
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was signed up but never been use this paypa
because they need a credit card to get verified..

well i dont have that so i stop it Smiley :D

Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Paypal
June 20, 2013 - 1:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Page 5 of 7

Write a review about Paypal