Adult Friendly
Go to Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 7
Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about Paypal
July 19, 2016 - 6:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 16:03
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had a business account on Paypal for 5 years. Some of my viewers - the ones that were in my trust circle - used to pay via Paypal. They knew how to send and not include any comment for the transaction.

One day my brother asked me to pay a product for him with my Paypal so I did it, the deliver guy asked for a stamp, he met my brother in the town so my brother had no stamp with him, after few days my account was suspended. My luck was that I had the time to withdraw all my money just with few minutes before.

They lift up the block after 9 months but I cannot receive or send payments from my account.

They never told me any kind of reason for the suspension even I contacted them, never reply.

If you contact them by phone (and I did that few times) they are like bots, they have the same answer for all the questions and continuously repeat "Madame, please relax!", so basically call them is a waste of time.

Anda

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about Paypal
April 3, 2016 - 15:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Paypal
February 13, 2016 - 0:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I dont like paypal, not good to receive payments from camsites

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Paypal
February 11, 2016 - 5:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal is wonderful If you don't use it for adult exchange of any kind. I never personally had a problem with PayPal however I do know models who have.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about Paypal
September 29, 2015 - 17:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

if they find out you're a sex worker who just so happens to have a paypal account, they will ban you for life. Its terrible.

Avatar
ryunasiege wrote a review about Paypal
September 4, 2015 - 8:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I only tried this once as an inexperienced model. Very stressful and ultimately didn't work out. Don't use them for any adult services though they are a great payment service in general and I use them all the time for other things.

Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about Paypal
May 31, 2015 - 3:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I mean, paypal totally thinks webcam shows are a NONO..so it is not worth it ladies. Take it from me I have had my account blocked and permanently banned. All it takes is one person to say something or them to catch drift of what your doing and they hold all your funds for 6 months and block you...then you cannot have an account for other things.
Be careful...I would use another payment site for adult work.

Avatar
AmiraTora wrote a review about Paypal
April 14, 2015 - 12:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
XoAmy wrote a review about Paypal
March 15, 2015 - 20:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never ever use of PayPal for adult related work! It specifically said in their terms they don't allow it. They will terminate your account and take your money.

Page 3 of 7

Write a review about Paypal