Adult Friendly
Go to Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 7
Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
November 12, 2018 - 17:18
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I know everyone says they are not sex worker friendly, but I use this for other stuff too. I have people send me money here sometimes. I don't like that I can't hide my real name. I'm also always afraid they are going to shut down my account

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 19:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

One of most not-friendly payment providers ever.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 20:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Warning:
Paypal is only great if you are getting out of Second Life, IMVU, and Red Light District. Do not used paypal for adult transactions unless you are being a virtual escort, cam escort, or femdom in Second Life or other virtual worlds.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paypal
December 10, 2017 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

many people write negative reviews about this system, but I will say only positive words!I like everything very quickly and professionally. The only negative is quite low, the dollar and other currencies))Because I live in Russia now, the conversion from dollars to rubles in PayPal now very sad((much lower than the rate of banks.


Avatar
SuzyQ
December 12, 2017 - 16:51

Paypall is NOT adult friendly at all. One day or another your account will get blocked and if u still have money on it, they will NOT pay u. That is the main reason why camgirls don't like it. Be very carefull. Also pp is not anonymous.

Avatar
Eva
March 26, 2018 - 19:25

I agree with Suzy, sooner or later you'll have your account blocked. Also, your members see your real name, which isn't great for russian models, I know how much you care about your privacy and how much blackmailing guys you have in your country.

Avatar
AnnaCandy84
May 25, 2018 - 12:37

I work with this system only with friends, not with all clients, only with proven people with whom I communicate by phone and Whatsapp

Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about Paypal
November 16, 2017 - 22:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It sucks big time, I had issues for almost each transaction, rude customer service, did not bother to check up the documents I sent and finally got my account closed.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Paypal
August 10, 2016 - 20:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Definitely not adult friendly, their support is polite but inefficient, and they do not protect your identity!

Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about Paypal (1 Likes)
August 9, 2016 - 17:07
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

PayPal clearly has a prejudice against sex workers and will treat loyal customers with disrespect and cause them great inconvenience just on SUSPICION they may be using the service for whatever "illicit" purpose they've deemed unpalatable. Ugh.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paypal
August 5, 2016 - 21:28
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Paypal
July 19, 2016 - 14:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Page 2 of 7

Write a review about Paypal