Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 7

  • IvyAndFelix
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are the best!!
    Payments are always on time
    The support is incredibly fast and helpful

    15 November 2018 - 16:11
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 19:03
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 19:02
    • IvyAndFelix

      Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

      15 November 2018 - 16:13
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about EyeKandimodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never work for this studio!!!I signed up under this studio for streamate after the closure of first choice pay because I couldn't get verified for paxum to be able to receive my earnings.This studio screwed me almost $80 and they used to reply to my emails but since I started to ask them about my money they didn't even bothered themselves to respond to my emails!!!That's terrible....They don't wanna pay me my money and dn't wanna release my account!!!!NEVER WORK FOR THEM!!! I had to close my account because I couldn't continue to work for them and not get paid, now I have to wait for 6 months to be able to reactivate my old account and work directly for streamate.

    3 November 2018 - 17:01
    • JenniferBarb

      This sounds truly horrible, OMG. I hope you get your money back...and that you can work at sm again.....

      8 November 2018 - 5:13
    • QueenPee

      I already gave up regarding getting my money from them.

      5 December 2018 - 8:58
    • QueenPee

      Just waiting for 6months so that I can be able to work for streamate directly

      5 December 2018 - 8:59
  • chansu
    chansu wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again

    30 October 2018 - 10:21
    • JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      19 January 2017 - 19:37
    • chansu

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      19 January 2017 - 23:05
    • AnikaSnow

      Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

      1 March 2017 - 18:52
    • Katidiamond

      Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

      12 April 2017 - 19:26
    • BoleynModels

      @JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

      16 January 2018 - 18:35
    • BoleynModels

      @Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

      Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

      We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

      7 May 2018 - 8:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

      10 May 2018 - 4:27
    • BoleynModels

      We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

      11 August 2018 - 5:53
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

    19 October 2018 - 15:50
  • PerseDream
    PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

    I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

    So glad they are who I decided to work with

    18 July 2018 - 17:48
    • SuzyQ

      i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

      19 August 2018 - 21:36
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

    6 July 2018 - 23:44
  • PufferFish
    Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
    The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
    Stay far away.

    6 July 2018 - 18:15
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    8 June 2018 - 4:28
Page 1 of 7