Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 5

  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 2:03
  • Moonflower
    Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just joined Enticelive Friday, and went online today!!!! Oh this was lots of fun. And love the phone chat feature too... Tracy is awesome. I do advise - best virtual studio..
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m9138

    16 April 2017 - 7:03
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    says daily payments but they take a day or two to send out

    15 April 2017 - 13:29
    • TOPMODEL18

      like buttons is not working again. or I would have liked this comment.

      19 April 2017 - 7:14
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best studio ever. Great support get to work for top sites and daily payments

    15 April 2017 - 9:39
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great payment processor, support is helpful when I asked and can be reached via skype! Only problem is need to be a detailed payment (would be nice to see what the amounts are before the cashout). Definitely recommend if you need daily pay or hard to make payment on one site.

    12 April 2017 - 6:18
  • jessieamber
    jessieamber wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After taking a long break from camming I researched where I wanted to to go. I found Entice Live and I am VERY glad that I did.
    They helped me out with everything and getting set up and ready to go was very easy. The daily pay option is outstanding.
    It is easy to meet the required daily amount (25) and if you work over the weekend you get a nice larger payout.
    If you ever have any issues with the site your are working( imlive) they handle it for you rather quickly.
    I do not know what I would do without them.
    A word of advice, ImLive is not a site you are going to do well just hanging out typing on your computer to other places. If you are willing to spend your time chatting with everyone that comes in you will make some $$$
    Here is my link to sign up, tell them I sent ya!
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3674

    12 April 2017 - 0:54
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    one of the worst sites out there awful just awful

    5 April 2017 - 18:00
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Camsharks (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined Camsharks not really realizing it was a studio and not just another camsite. I finally figured it out when the studio leader started emailing me abusive emails. I was just getting started, so I wasn't putting in long hours yet - figuring it all out.

    She accused me of lying about having any experience, she told me to not waste her time and come back when I was ready to work. Here's the exact quote:

    "To be honest you're never going to make money working the way you are. You have worked less than 2 hours this week and clearly don't have your own customer base. If you want to make money, you need to put your nose to the grind stone and work a bare minimum of 30 - 40 hours a week. This is how the to models make real money."

    Her name is Jayda and she may be a great coach for someone else, just not for me. Her advice is not bad, just delivered abrasively.

    On the plus side, she did retweet me a lot when I started and she seemed to be helping me get traffic at the beginning. I think she expected me to be a full time model, but this is actually my second job.

    Your mileage may vary... :-)

    4 April 2017 - 3:13
  • MissFiasco
    MissFiasco wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BoleynModels is the *only* daily pay studio I trust. The administrators are super responsive and open to all your questions. Plus the founder is a working camgirl so she knows the biz!

    Boleyn works with most of the major camsites except Niteflirt and a few of the clip sites. They're rigorous about partnering with quality providers. Payouts are easy and on time, you always own your own content and there are no crazy exploitative contracts or bullshit sales pitches. The commission is small and very reasonable.

    The back end of the website is a bit tricky to navigate, and I wish there were weekly breakdown of your incoming payments. But you can skype or email the admins if you have trouble. Highly recommended!

    3 April 2017 - 6:04
  • DylanAces
    DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Boleynmodels! What they say they offer is ACTUALLY WHAT THEY OFFER! So many studios claim to do A,B, & C...but after you join they only offer A! I just started using them...mainly for they daily pay. Yes they take a percentage of your pay....but it's worth having someone there to guide you, answer questions in a timely manner, and the bonus they offer is crazy good! If you work 6 days they will take your lowest paying day and double it! They want you to succeed and offer multiple resources to help you do just that! I recommend them. I've been a cam model for a while and I'm still learning new things from the blogs. Don't be content where you are in your cam modeling business...or think you have it down. There's always new technology, new tricks, and learning new concepts on how to handle certain situations. Always strive to grow. Cause if you're not growing....you're dying! 😏

    7 February 2017 - 22:47
    • DylanAces

      Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

      16 February 2017 - 4:16
Page 1 of 5