Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 7

  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fantastic and game changing concept, their support is very responsive and are problem solvers who go out of their way to assist you and help you. Joining BoleynModelos hqs been one of the most rewarding career moves. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    March 21, 2019 - 1:35
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted

    February 13, 2019 - 4:49
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DO NOT EVER IN YOUR LIFE SIGN UP FOR THIS STUDIO!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY TAKE AND WONT RESPOND TO EMAILS!!!!

    January 26, 2019 - 19:37
  • Itsme
    Itsme wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support 0 star

    January 25, 2019 - 0:10
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺

    December 15, 2018 - 14:02
  • IvyAndFelix
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are the best!!
    Payments are always on time
    The support is incredibly fast and helpful

    November 15, 2018 - 16:11
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:03
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:02
    • IvyAndFelix

      Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

      November 15, 2018 - 16:13
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never work for this studio!!!I signed up under this studio for streamate after the closure of first choice pay because I couldn't get verified for paxum to be able to receive my earnings.This studio screwed me almost $80 and they used to reply to my emails but since I started to ask them about my money they didn't even bothered themselves to respond to my emails!!!That's terrible....They don't wanna pay me my money and dn't wanna release my account!!!!NEVER WORK FOR THEM!!! I had to close my account because I couldn't continue to work for them and not get paid, now I have to wait for 6 months to be able to reactivate my old account and work directly for streamate.

    November 3, 2018 - 17:01
    • JenniferBarb

      This sounds truly horrible, OMG. I hope you get your money back...and that you can work at sm again.....

      November 8, 2018 - 5:13
    • QueenPee

      I already gave up regarding getting my money from them.

      December 5, 2018 - 8:58
    • QueenPee

      Just waiting for 6months so that I can be able to work for streamate directly

      December 5, 2018 - 8:59
  • chansu
    chansu wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again

    October 30, 2018 - 10:21
    • JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      January 19, 2017 - 19:37
    • chansu

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      January 19, 2017 - 23:05
    • AnikaSnow

      Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

      March 1, 2017 - 18:52
    • Katidiamond

      Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

      April 12, 2017 - 19:26
    • BoleynModels

      @JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

      January 16, 2018 - 18:35
    • BoleynModels

      @Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

      Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

      We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

      May 7, 2018 - 8:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:27
    • BoleynModels

      We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

      August 11, 2018 - 5:53
    • sweetdiamond

      Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

      January 4, 2019 - 23:18
Page 1 of 7