Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 9

  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work for BoleynModels now will be 5 days, i am super happy cuz i find BM

    July 13, 2020 - 0:25
    • SmashingCrushSa

      I work with boleyn still, and all is the best Smiley :) Just they need add more sites, for example, sites with no so much traffic, so models can get paid even if they don't reach site payment minimum.

      November 25, 2020 - 19:14
  • Mistyshowers
    Mistyshowers wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel as though it is only right that I post a review in light of the current state of events that is affecting us all surrounding COVID-19. Many of us are searching for an alternative source of income or just hoping to generate any form of income but Enticelive is NOT the agency to deal with.

    Initially, when I had signed up with them a few years ago, I had the pleasure of dealing with Mrs. Tracy B. who answered any inquiries I had within a 24hr time period. Now, on the other hand she simply IGNORES my emails completely.

    Enticelive aka Nothing Ventures Inc. currently owes me over ONE THOUSAND dollars since December 2019 so the delay in payment has very little to do with the current state of events. I was asked to fill out a W-8Ben in January 2020 which was filled out and received according to Tracy. Since my emails are being ignored I took it upon myself to conduct research only to find that Nothing Ventures Inc, according to multiple sites, has their license permanently revoked. I wasn’t informed otherwise as Tracy is NO LONGER RESPONDING.

    If it wasn’t for this agency’s inability to communicate well with their talent and pay in accordance to the supposed dates, it would have been a nice site to work on.

    April 24, 2020 - 20:08
  • uCaughtAlex
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 50 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic. http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2776

    **March 6, 2020** I can no longer recommend a studio such as EnticeLive who does not communicate basic payment information issues. (Something about their payment process is not working the way it had been for so long with no issues.)

    ***Update 4/09/2020 I was finally paid after a request via email to send in a new tax form.

    April 10, 2020 - 17:41
  • JGB2009
    JGB2009 wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Don't work for this studio. They owe me money and will not pay me. I have wrote Tracy numerous times and my problem never got resolved. They are thieves and dishonest. Imlive don't care either. They don't deserve to be in business at all.

    March 26, 2020 - 4:41
    • JGB2009

      @imlive.....how do you let a studio work under you knowing that they don't pay their models. Makes you look just as bad!!!!!

      March 26, 2020 - 21:41
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I genuinely like this studio, support staff, how much easier it makes taxes, and the variety of sites it works with. It got me through some very tough times and i recommend it if you need the ease of payments/help.

    What I don't like is how high of a rate they take on streamate. it averages out to a $15 take on every hundred you would make if you weren't with the studio. Considering it's a chargeback free site, that seems too high to me.

    November 21, 2019 - 2:24
  • lilxoroxii
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as far as daily direct pay they will not send u your payment on time ...or even close they used to be the best imo just a year ago. first missed pay took me a month to get second missed pay about a week nd had i not contacted support they would not have known

    November 7, 2019 - 8:44
  • lilxoroxii
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great

    November 3, 2019 - 17:58
  • miss_exist
    miss_exist wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m writing this as a warning to other models.
    This site is a scam. They owe me well over $100 and never paid me. I’m signed up for daily pay.
    2 weeks ago when I was suppose to receive payment they marked that they paid me on their site yet they never did. Tracy keeps telling me they will pay me tomorrow and well that was 2 weeks ago. They always fraud payment marking it as paid, sometimes you get paid most of the time you don’t. I will be leaving enticelive, I am trying to find out if working with Imlive directly is better or not but I’m over earning money I’ll never see.

    October 29, 2019 - 10:34
    • lilxoroxii

      omg! for the second time and last time i got the money they owed me. very disappointing. used to be great. i will never cam with them again. and working with them directly is almost impossible. every email address on site i emailed both times this happened and it took me straight to tracy. be persistent. tell her you need some info such as phone numbers, addresses etc just for "personal record keeping" you need her first and last name and job title and her superior as well...again just for "personal record keeping" and it will get her a bit nervous wondering if youre reporting anything. message her 2 times a day. question first and a followup second. youll get the money eventually

      November 5, 2019 - 17:23
    • miss_exist

      Thanks, I think that’s a lot of work to go through for our already hard earned money...I decided to leave, I had some great regulars there but the way enticelive treats their models is completely wrong.

      November 26, 2019 - 13:38
  • VickiLeeVixx
    VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2019 - 1:56
  • Paisley80
    Paisley80 wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are worth every bit of the small percent they take. I can see exactly what I've earned, date earned and from which site. I have never had delays in payments. Support always replies quickly and will give me updates if needed. I use Trello to keep up with all of my sites and I wish I could turn them ALL over to Boleyn. They use a fairly generic name for bank deposits and I like that I can get "paystubs" if I ever need them.

    October 5, 2019 - 2:57
Page 1 of 9