Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
Mary wrote a review about InternetModeling
April 11, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for many years with them and never had any problems, everythig is good about this site


Avatar
Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 29, 2021 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorit thing about the studio has to be the daily pay and income verification. Credit is a usefull tool when used right.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 11, 2021 - 1:45
Average
Support

I considered working with them. In the end, I will not work with them. If you do not answer a Skype call with support, you will not be accepted. Respectively, your messages will be completely ignored. It was a language barrier where I would not speak colloquial English to them. Instead of calling them and writing about them, they completely ignored my messages.....I am not interested in cooperating with such a company if they are not willing to answer politely.


Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:12

If you're unwilling to do a Skype interview for KYC requirements, we unfortunately cannot work with you. Only very basic English is a requirement, but we do need to hear you. You stated that your registration would not be possible, so for our support staff they understood that was the end of the conversation. There were no further questions we could find in the conversation log to be answered. Feel free to leave any questions you may have and they will be answered in short order.

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:27

As for the interviews, we do initially need to hear you talk. Your English does not need to be perfect or even necessarily conversational for the interview. It is a very basic thing where we are looking to comply with AML, KYC, and anti-trafficking best practices. It only should take a few minutes of your time, and you are free to switch to typing via translator after the initial part. Our information and support, however, is done entirely in English (with some exceptions) and having basic conversational English is critical to understanding support messages, Terms of Service, rules, etc in a timely manner.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about VividCams
March 10, 2021 - 6:45

You can only register if you are from the USA or Canada


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Boleynmodels
March 4, 2021 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels for years and love it. Two things that are my very favorite benefit is that they combine all my earnings into a single deposit so that I can work a ton of sites and at the end of the year taxes are so simplified. The other benefit that I love is getting paid the very next day for working. Not having to reach the minimum to be paid out on smaller sites and clip sites is amazing, plus the motivation I get from being paid the next day is well worth the percent Boleynmodels gets. I have ADHD/executive function issues and I need that extra motivation of knowing I'll get the money sooner. I know I wouldn't be as motivated to work without that.


Avatar
eljabut
March 4, 2021 - 23:08

if they still work with adultwork.com?

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 19:30

We no longer work with AdultWork.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 0:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work for BoleynModels now will be 5 days, i am super happy cuz i find BM


Avatar
ShySandra
November 25, 2020 - 19:14

I work with boleyn still, and all is the best Smiley :) Just they need add more sites, for example, sites with no so much traffic, so models can get paid even if they don't reach site payment minimum.

Avatar
Mistyshowers wrote a review about Entice Live
April 24, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel as though it is only right that I post a review in light of the current state of events that is affecting us all surrounding COVID-19. Many of us are searching for an alternative source of income or just hoping to generate any form of income but Enticelive is NOT the agency to deal with.

Initially, when I had signed up with them a few years ago, I had the pleasure of dealing with Mrs. Tracy B. who answered any inquiries I had within a 24hr time period. Now, on the other hand she simply IGNORES my emails completely.

Enticelive aka Nothing Ventures Inc. currently owes me over ONE THOUSAND dollars since December 2019 so the delay in payment has very little to do with the current state of events. I was asked to fill out a W-8Ben in January 2020 which was filled out and received according to Tracy. Since my emails are being ignored I took it upon myself to conduct research only to find that Nothing Ventures Inc, according to multiple sites, has their license permanently revoked. I wasn’t informed otherwise as Tracy is NO LONGER RESPONDING.

If it wasn’t for this agency’s inability to communicate well with their talent and pay in accordance to the supposed dates, it would have been a nice site to work on.


Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
April 10, 2020 - 17:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 50 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic.



**March 6, 2020** I can no longer recommend a studio such as EnticeLive who does not communicate basic payment information issues. (Something about their payment process is not working the way it had been for so long with no issues.)

***Update 4/09/2020 I was finally paid after a request via email to send in a new tax form.


Avatar
JGB2009 wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
March 26, 2020 - 4:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don't work for this studio. They owe me money and will not pay me. I have wrote Tracy numerous times and my problem never got resolved. They are thieves and dishonest. Imlive don't care either. They don't deserve to be in business at all.


Avatar
JGB2009
March 26, 2020 - 21:41

@imlive.....how do you let a studio work under you knowing that they don't pay their models. Makes you look just as bad!!!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 21, 2019 - 2:24
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I genuinely like this studio, support staff, how much easier it makes taxes, and the variety of sites it works with. It got me through some very tough times and i recommend it if you need the ease of payments/help.

What I don't like is how high of a rate they take on streamate. it averages out to a $15 take on every hundred you would make if you weren't with the studio. Considering it's a chargeback free site, that seems too high to me.


Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
November 7, 2019 - 8:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

as far as daily direct pay they will not send u your payment on time ...or even close they used to be the best imo just a year ago. first missed pay took me a month to get second missed pay about a week nd had i not contacted support they would not have known


Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels
November 3, 2019 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great


Avatar
miss_exist wrote a review about Entice Live
October 29, 2019 - 10:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m writing this as a warning to other models.
This site is a scam. They owe me well over $100 and never paid me. I’m signed up for daily pay.
2 weeks ago when I was suppose to receive payment they marked that they paid me on their site yet they never did. Tracy keeps telling me they will pay me tomorrow and well that was 2 weeks ago. They always fraud payment marking it as paid, sometimes you get paid most of the time you don’t. I will be leaving enticelive, I am trying to find out if working with Imlive directly is better or not but I’m over earning money I’ll never see.


Avatar
lilxoroxii
November 5, 2019 - 17:23

omg! for the second time and last time i got the money they owed me. very disappointing. used to be great. i will never cam with them again. and working with them directly is almost impossible. every email address on site i emailed both times this happened and it took me straight to tracy. be persistent. tell her you need some info such as phone numbers, addresses etc just for "personal record keeping" you need her first and last name and job title and her superior as well...again just for "personal record keeping" and it will get her a bit nervous wondering if youre reporting anything. message her 2 times a day. question first and a followup second. youll get the money eventually

Avatar
miss_exist
November 26, 2019 - 13:38

Thanks, I think that’s a lot of work to go through for our already hard earned money...I decided to leave, I had some great regulars there but the way enticelive treats their models is completely wrong.

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 23, 2019 - 1:56
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Paisley80 wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 5, 2019 - 2:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are worth every bit of the small percent they take. I can see exactly what I've earned, date earned and from which site. I have never had delays in payments. Support always replies quickly and will give me updates if needed. I use Trello to keep up with all of my sites and I wish I could turn them ALL over to Boleyn. They use a fairly generic name for bank deposits and I like that I can get "paystubs" if I ever need them.


Avatar
OliviaSux wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 21:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

EDIT: They've redone their website/user dashboard and it is much more usable and professional now!

Signed up under EKM before I knew I could directly sign up to Streamate (newbie and eager to start..) But:
They have always payed me, on time, so far. They take a very tiny cut of my earnings and pay me with no minimum payout in my UK bank account, which turns out to be better for me than if I would've signed up directly with SM.
Besides that, their website and emails are full of spelling mistakes (not very professional) and they don't really reply to emails. I can just email SM though and that's all I need.
Looks like other people had problems with EKM but so far it works out fine for me.


Avatar
Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
September 3, 2019 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I finally got paid - thanks to Tracy's hard work - and whe is the reason for 5-stars Support rating!

Update - August 9th - Per Tracy (OMG she is such a hard worker), because of her hard work I change Support to 5 stars! Thank you Tracy - she figured out and looks like they will be paying me. Once again - Thank you Tracy!


NOTE - AS OF TODAY MY "DAILY PAYMENT THAT WAS DUE JULY 31st WAS NOT YET RECEIVED!!!

Sorry for all caps - but I am giving all models heads up - that if you are on their "daily" direct deposit - it is not. It is "we pay whenever we feel like if we do", and they do get annoyed if you keep on asking about it. Luckily it is not my main streaming website, and as of now - It will never be!!!

If I had an option to give them 0 stars for their broken promises - I would.


I am changing my rating. I used to like Entice Live a lot, but something has changed. The traffic is not the same, and this time I didn't even get paid yet. As of now I am still waiting for my payment and or response from their customer service where is my payment via direct deposit. They show sent, but I never received. And no communication from Entice live.

After some emails back and forth between Tracy and me, she informed me about the issue between "their banking queue and my bank direct deposit system", and basically they are working with their "technical" department to resolve the issue.

What's interesting, I have numerous direct deposits and wire transfers going into my bank, and never ever had any issues with direct deposits in the past.

I sure want to believe what Tracy is telling me is true, but I will hold off streaming on Entice until I get paid.

Can't work when you lose trust.

Never received my daily pay. $32 dollars. I have a feeling that I have been scammed. Girls beware.





Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 5:14

Tracy finally contacted me later on today and informed me that they sent a payment yesterday... and to let her know if I receive it tomorrow. Hope that I do. However, just letting models know who are thinking to join Entice Live that their daily pay is not so much true as they claim it to be. I hope I receive my payment tomorrow, however this unreliability of receiving payments is truly a minus for that website. Hope they improve, and I will then be able to stream more on it. Tracy is nice though, and she is the only one who ever contacts you back.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 12:49

And no, no payment yet. I feel cheated. Now it's only 30 bucks. Good thing I didn't invest more time. Just letting models know sign up with this studio at your own risk. Knowing that their promised daily pay is not daily pay and each time you get paid you go through bunch of BS getting your pay.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 19:07

And this morning I emailed Tracy that I have not received any payment yet, and still waiting for her response. So unprofessional. IM live shows that they paid Entice, and Entice paid shows that they paid me, yet I still didn't get any notification from their Bank nor payment nor email from Tracy.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 23:23

And to follow up with my long rant, finally got response from Tracy that their payroll has problem with my bank transferring payment. I have many direct deposits from different sources into my bank and this is the first time I have ever heard of this issue. So I really don't know when will I ever receive my money. Just letting models know of this issue with Entice Live. Not cool.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 6, 2019 - 2:03

Hey Moonflower, did you end up getting your payment? As its been another couple of days I just want to check and see that things ended up okay for you. The fact they made you wait a damn week for a next day payment is rediculous. But did just want to check you're okay... *hugs* mate.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:19

Hi Sirenwatcher - no I have not received my payment as of yet!!! And Tracy keeps on telling me that payroll is "still working on it". Just want to give all the models heads up on the Entice Live. Luckily they are my supporting website and it's only 32 dollars - and I am about to report them to Better Business Bureau to be very honest!

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:19

They almost have an attitude as they are being bothered about my payment inquiry!!!

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 16, 2019 - 15:45

Yea I've now had similar issues. I was meant to get paid on the 12th, still haven't been paid my $260 :/. Leaving them after this payment, its just rediculous.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 22, 2019 - 18:32

so she paid you then? after what... four weeks for a next day pay?

Avatar
Moonflower
October 22, 2019 - 1:55

Since that incident I have not streamed there. And not thinking to ...after reading your bad experience!

Avatar
ZaidaBanks wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
August 30, 2019 - 3:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Read the thread about enticelive issues with payment for backstory. It's been over 2 months and I'm still owed money. Keep getting b.s. lies and excuses from Tracy. I could care less about a company's past reputation, when for the last couple of months she's been scamming me and some more people out of their money. I email her weekly and get lied to weekly about the supposed bank issues. So I switched to check by mail. It's been over 15 days and guess what, no check. She emailed me today and says "wow, you should have got it by now ".... lol, I didn't even hold my breathe bc I doubt they ever even sent the check. Now she wants me to switch it back to pay by wire....here is her email today after I responded to her 1st email earlier. Lol I was irritated AF and asked her if she enjoys scamming people. And how I already bet people that I wouldn't get a check. That I should have bet them money bc at least I would have finally gotten paid by someone....her email said this....

I am sorry you feel this way, and I am also sorry you've had this many delays in receiving your payment. Over the past couple of months the online payment portal we use to process payments has been experiencing technical issues. We have been working to correct these issues with our bank's tech team, however it has been a slow process. During this time we have tried to make sure all missing payments were received, but unfortunately some were missed during the process.

A fix has finally been uploaded and all payments are now being sent, and received, on schedule as usual. This week we have been manually reconciling all model accounts that have had a payment processed over the previous 6 months, and resending any payments that have not been received. After 15 years, over 8,000 models, and millions of dollars in model earnings paid out (with zero fees or deductions), it definitely does not make sense for us to withhold your payment, or any of our model's payments. This is why I emailed you earlier this week, and reached out again when I didn't receive a reply.

I’ve had accounting delete your August 12th payment and issue a stop payment on the check. If you eventually receive the check you can just rip it up, as it will not longer be valid. The $1,034.37 in earnings has been added back to your account's owed balance. To send a wire, we just need you to switch your EnticeLive payment method back to direct deposit and confirm the bank account listed is where you would like the wire sent. If you can update the payment method and confirm tonight, we will be able to send out the wire first thing tomorrow morning (as it is past the 5pm Eastern cut off today).

If you have any questions please let me know.






Can anyone who has been waiting on their money confirm that they finally got paid this week or last, as she says "they've been reconciling all model accounts and resending everyone's missed payments"....?!? Ive already deleted my account with them. I truly hate the fact that i have to start over and lose all my fams and clients, reviews, and hours of hard work I put in. But I refuse to be scammed, lied to, have my money withheld and work for free. Everyone should post on their social media platforms as well about how enticelive is a scam. Seeing how they are still promoting new uninformed models. I say this because I never seen this information when I googled them before I signed up. I only feel it's right to inform other girls before they make the same mistake. Wish Imlive would cut ties with entice honestly. I love Imlive but entice is a bad representation to their models with the way that their scamming and lying to people. No reason to keep quiet and let their scam continue as they promote their so called "daily pay " to the unsuspecting.


Avatar
GingerBrady
September 13, 2019 - 0:55

I work with Entice sometimes but wanted know if you got paid before I do again. Have you gotten paid?

Avatar
Moonflower
October 22, 2019 - 2:02

I rarely go there now. I did have an issue getting paid before, very similar to yours. And since that day I have not streamed there yet. And one of my friends was trying to sign up with them, but I now tell her not to, because I do not want her getting scammed. This is not nice of them. Thank you so very much for the update ZaidaBanks!

Avatar
Haleyc1995
January 23, 2020 - 17:24

I work with Entice Live and have been having the same issues. It has been 2 months since they have paid me and they owe me $2,000. I stopped working a month ago on the site when I didn't get paid. Tracy just gives me excuses and bs. She barely responds and now I haven't heard from her in a week when I've emailed her everyday. I've also threatened to file a legal dispute to get my money. Did you girls ever get paid??

Avatar
CallyCalient wrote a review about Entice Live
August 14, 2019 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi im cally from south africa can you help us by putting in your camsite too,ive been doing this job since 2010,cam is my life but i dont have USA ID


Avatar
Moonflower wrote a review about iCamzLive
August 3, 2019 - 1:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what can I say - I have been with iCamzLive for over 3 years now, and despite traffic being a little slower that it used to be, and they are going through many changes in their software and encoders, and hope it is in the right direction - so far so good... They have been good to me. They do pay like a clock - never ever late, never problems and never charge-backs. Unlike other places if you want a studio that pays reliably and if you have questions, they always reply back - this is it!!! Great for starting up models.


Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
July 30, 2019 - 10:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Used to be awesome. Now the payments are unreliable at best.
Noticed you can not access hotspots which is a pay to get your cam on the first page. Then again my cam was always on or near the front page when I checked.
You can only refer models to enticelive. You have no imlive model referral code.
I don't know if they changed their system of how it's done but used to in FLC you could see your rank on the bottom right side from the cam page. I have not figured out where to look for it.
And if you want to add a cam partner, you have to make a whole different account.


Avatar
Moonflower
August 3, 2019 - 14:13

I still have not received my 32 pay from July 30. They are telling some nonsense about issue between banks. Beware of this studio.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
July 29, 2019 - 21:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

1. They offer nothing more than what ImLive does.

2. They offer less; as a US citizen you may get direct pay, but for anyone outside of the US you are paying a $25 fee for their only withdrawal method. They only offer 1. Whereas ImLive itself has about 7 different payout methods (including Paxam which is what I traditionally use).

3. Their support, whilst kind, is inept. I asked Tracy (i believe is the only staff member of the platform), two simple questions. Both times I was directed to actual ImLive support. She did not know the answers and I queried as to what was the point in having them specifically for extra support if they weren't able to have direct relations with ImLive themselves to find the answer.

4. If you decide to leave them, you are not allowed to switch immediately to a direct ImLive host. You are technically not emplyed by ImLive and just use the platform, so you must resign up with a new account if you want to stay on the platform. Making you lose all your payment history, guest history and admirers.

5. I put something on my page that ImLive didn't like (i linked to my personal website, which is allowed on most platforms, and i dont recall it being in my agreement. I did it as a way of people keeping track of me when I had my periods and wasn't online to give them cuddles). Anyway, so instead of being a professional and emailing me sometime during the day to ask me to change it. I was disconnected multiple times from the service with no warning, and was sent an email dictating me to do it. To be clear here, that html to my website was on my ImLive page for about a week prior to this. I was never contacted, I had been online multiple times and no correspondence given that this was a problem. It was at least afternoon in America (9pm for Europe) and the email correspondence I had sent her, would have been there since she got to work at 9am hours prior. Incredibly poor service to harass me and disconnect my service within 20 minutes of me being online when my guests were just realising I was online.

It is not a problem. It is just incredibly unprofessional.

I would only recommend this if you are dissatisfied with ImLive's payment methods. The support isn't worth it. Especially as its only 1 person, whom you may not get along with personally. And disconnects you from security of ImLive itself. Ie, you sign an entirely different contract.


Avatar
Sirenwatcher
July 31, 2019 - 15:30

For an addition. Bank Wires: $250 is the minimum payout for International Camgirls. Pretty steep for getting into camming. Especially as they take $25 out of that, they really shouldn't care what the minimum is. Again, $100 is the industry average, everything just seems totally unreasonable.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 22:45

And when you are on daily wire transfer payment it's not daily. It's whenever they feel like paying you. I am still waiting on my payment from Tuesday July 30th. For lousy 32 bucks.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:30

As a US citizen - you get absolutely NOTHING!!! Not even your direct transfer pay!!! for lousy 32 bucks!

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 26, 2019 - 23:47

To follow through: If there is any problems (which of course as human beings, we know problems can arise), they do not fix the issue and send it merely the next day. They take another entire week to resend your payment (they have no manual payments - unlikely they actually have a payroll department. I'd imagine it just gets automated by a computer payroll program - as they can't manually send payments on override). So when you sign up, they don't check your details, so if there is any issue they wont realise till payday and delay the payments. If the payment fails to send (they email you saying there has been an issue) yet your login on their website will claim you have been "paid". You may be waiting days to weeks to have them to tell you whats going on. It just feels incredibly sketchy. The prior example happened to me. They emailed me saying that my payment didnt go through on the 19/09/2019. It is now the 26/08/2019 and I have sent multiple emails asking what is going on and have not received any emails in reply. No pay, no email correspondence, nothing. Tracy is just entirely unprofessional. I have contacted ImLive and threatened a legal dispute over it just because it's just silly. I have worked for other cam companies prior to this, never had an issue with payment. Guess serves me right for trusting in a person (agency run by one person) with my pay rather than a proper company like ImLive i guess.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 28, 2019 - 19:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 19, 2019 - 1:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about InternetModeling
July 19, 2019 - 1:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the best


Page 1 of 4