Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
March 13, 2022 - 17:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software

if i could give them a 9 stars i would. i get my payments everyday and this motivates you to put in more hours. kathy is so easy to talk to very professional and transparent always answer my questions. skype support is awesome, i cant find a bad thing to say, i cant give 10 stars because nothing is perfect for me there is always room for improvement but they are doing a good job keep it up BM.


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Nextlevelwebcam (1 Likes)
December 30, 2021 - 6:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Caution - this is a studio that uses Streamate. You would be MUCH better off if you sign up directly to Streamate at

instead of having the studio take a big chunk of your paycheck.


Avatar
Ladyshenanigans
April 2, 2022 - 11:25

thank you so much I was wondering about this

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
December 15, 2021 - 22:55
Average
Payment
Support

Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make a percentage of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
Stay far away.
If you want to work on Streamate (which this is a studio for) than sign up to Streamate directly.
I believe (but am not positive) that they also have a studio for Chaturbate. Perhaps someone could confirm that.


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
November 30, 2021 - 16:01
Average
Payment
Support

Their site recently went down however that is not the problem. A website is hosted on a server. Your payment transactions should be a completely separate accounting transaction, not controlled to happen or not happen based on whether the website is up or down. Our account information should merely be a "copy" of what is being transferred and how much is paid on what date, not used as the only means to find and process that information. I don't like how we learn what is going on "after it happens" and then there is a complicated process to get out of being in that system. Doing that to us shows lots of disrespect towards us as models. That is another reason I would like to have a formal educational system for models.

I learned that in ManyVids that BM wanted to have 24/7 login ability to my entire profile in order to pull out the earnings information. I was not told that until "after" requesting that I wanted to connect it to the BM account. I should have been allowed to know that information before making my decision so that I would not have to be defensive when such information is requested from me. Guys care more about being on a "Friend's or Favorites list" than actually paying for anything so it was not worth giving up my login to anyone.

I also do not like how the Stripchat payment is done in little tiny increments instead of per day or per amount that would equal to the calculation of their token total drawn that is in the Stripchat earnings section, to the actual deposit amount that would be in the account section on the BM site.

Earnings page shows BM date/time x tokens
Then on the next payment date in the model BM account, that number of x tokens should be y amt NOT a bunch of tiny payments on several lines. A model should be allowed to see very clearly how many tokens were paid on what date based on how many tokens were subtracted out on the previous date in the Stripchat account.

The account section should only be a copy of the information for the model which should be run with a script. Right now we all learn, without knowing ahead of time, that BM does not use a separate accounting system to deposit our money into our bank accounts. We now know at the end of the month out of nowhere that if the website is down then we are not paid. It should not be that way.



Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 21:03
Average
Payment
Support

Update 11/29/21
I am downgrading my previous review as while I have no issues with payouts they are dropping sites from their roster with no explanation nor emails notifying models of the change. When asked about it they simply ignore the question which is both rude and disrespectful. This makes me concerned that if I do have a future issue it will be ignored.


I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.


Avatar
BoleynModels
December 24, 2021 - 17:25

Generally speaking, we don't drop sites with active models. Sites are dropped when either a) we have miniscule or no earnings on a site or b) the site changes policies that don't allow US models.

For sites that we do take out of active circulation, if you have an active account, we will continue to service your account on that site.

Emails in general do get missed sometimes, particularly if they aren't urgent. We strongly encourage the use of our internal ticket system, as this does come with tracking and a person assigned to answer it.

Avatar
TheRealRoxiR wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 7, 2021 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I absolutely absolutely recommend this site I love it it is amazing for the daily pay and the support is phenomenal!! ..they help you to get started however..they dropped the ball The other day and I was very disappointed because I really wanted to set up a WebCam model referring agency and I had a girl I referred ..it took three days to get verified which she never did! I got professional pictures taken of her, camera equipment, lighting equipment, I gave to her toys & clothing..she got so frustrated and tired of waiting I lost her and she would’ve been a good dedicated model but wanted to start working asap but because they took so long and the back-and-forth I honestly don’t know what happened so there goes my dreams of referring other people because clearly the referral system doesn’t work but other than that I have no problems with my money getting into my account I just wish that I can share my success with people less fortunate and unfortunately they drop the ball like I said on that and it’s so sad because I know so many girls but I’m not gonna train and teach others & not make any money off of it so hopefully they can figure that out.


Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
October 15, 2021 - 0:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If I could give them 1000 stars , I would! Katy and the rest of the staff are amazing! These people really help you and are always quick to answer! I won’t be going anywhere! ❤️


Avatar
LadyBluXO
October 17, 2021 - 21:17

Im really thinking about integrating over with them , but I already have my accounts set up and active. Do you know how long it takes switch your accounts over or if it hurts the balance you have already on the camsites?

Avatar
deleted
October 24, 2021 - 2:36

@LadyBluXO they are usually VERY quick. No regrets going with them, they are fantastic—especially Katy

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 Likes)
August 9, 2021 - 10:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The absolute worst studio I have ever worked for! Absolutely vile! Please think twice before signing up to them. And when you see how screwed up they are, they will never release your account!! These people are disgusting! They NEVER respond! I’ve come across so many people who want their profiles released because of how they are, but again, they won’t release your account.


Avatar
QueenBoo
October 13, 2021 - 10:50

I agree with you. They also did the same thing to me some years ago and I was helped by Liz [email protected] to get my account released and pay my money!

Avatar
deleted
October 15, 2021 - 0:49

@queenbootyxxx liz couldn’t get my account release Smiley :(

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 11, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for many years with them and never had any problems, everythig is good about this site


Avatar
Tuggspeedmen wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
March 29, 2021 - 9:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorit thing about the studio has to be the daily pay and income verification. Credit is a usefull tool when used right.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
March 11, 2021 - 1:45
Average
Support

I considered working with them. In the end, I will not work with them. If you do not answer a Skype call with support, you will not be accepted. Respectively, your messages will be completely ignored. It was a language barrier where I would not speak colloquial English to them. Instead of calling them and writing about them, they completely ignored my messages.....I am not interested in cooperating with such a company if they are not willing to answer politely.


Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:12

If you're unwilling to do a Skype interview for KYC requirements, we unfortunately cannot work with you. Only very basic English is a requirement, but we do need to hear you. You stated that your registration would not be possible, so for our support staff they understood that was the end of the conversation. There were no further questions we could find in the conversation log to be answered. Feel free to leave any questions you may have and they will be answered in short order.

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 18:27

As for the interviews, we do initially need to hear you talk. Your English does not need to be perfect or even necessarily conversational for the interview. It is a very basic thing where we are looking to comply with AML, KYC, and anti-trafficking best practices. It only should take a few minutes of your time, and you are free to switch to typing via translator after the initial part. Our information and support, however, is done entirely in English (with some exceptions) and having basic conversational English is critical to understanding support messages, Terms of Service, rules, etc in a timely manner.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about VividCams
March 10, 2021 - 6:45

You can only register if you are from the USA or Canada


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels for years and love it. Two things that are my very favorite benefit is that they combine all my earnings into a single deposit so that I can work a ton of sites and at the end of the year taxes are so simplified. The other benefit that I love is getting paid the very next day for working. Not having to reach the minimum to be paid out on smaller sites and clip sites is amazing, plus the motivation I get from being paid the next day is well worth the percent Boleynmodels gets. I have ADHD/executive function issues and I need that extra motivation of knowing I'll get the money sooner. I know I wouldn't be as motivated to work without that.


Avatar
eljabut
March 4, 2021 - 23:08

if they still work with adultwork.com?

Avatar
BoleynModels
March 11, 2021 - 19:30

We no longer work with AdultWork.

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
July 13, 2020 - 0:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work for BoleynModels now will be 5 days, i am super happy cuz i find BM


Avatar
ShySandra
November 25, 2020 - 19:14

I work with boleyn still, and all is the best Smiley :)
Just they need add more sites, for example, sites with no so much traffic, so models can get paid even if they don't reach site payment minimum.

Avatar
Mistyshowers wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
April 24, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel as though it is only right that I post a review in light of the current state of events that is affecting us all surrounding COVID-19. Many of us are searching for an alternative source of income or just hoping to generate any form of income but Enticelive is NOT the agency to deal with.

Initially, when I had signed up with them a few years ago, I had the pleasure of dealing with Mrs. Tracy B. who answered any inquiries I had within a 24hr time period. Now, on the other hand she simply IGNORES my emails completely.

Enticelive aka Nothing Ventures Inc. currently owes me over ONE THOUSAND dollars since December 2019 so the delay in payment has very little to do with the current state of events. I was asked to fill out a W-8Ben in January 2020 which was filled out and received according to Tracy. Since my emails are being ignored I took it upon myself to conduct research only to find that Nothing Ventures Inc, according to multiple sites, has their license permanently revoked. I wasn’t informed otherwise as Tracy is NO LONGER RESPONDING.

If it wasn’t for this agency’s inability to communicate well with their talent and pay in accordance to the supposed dates, it would have been a nice site to work on.


Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
April 10, 2020 - 17:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 50 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic.



**March 6, 2020** I can no longer recommend a studio such as EnticeLive who does not communicate basic payment information issues. (Something about their payment process is not working the way it had been for so long with no issues.)

***Update 4/09/2020 I was finally paid after a request via email to send in a new tax form.


Avatar
JGB2009 wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
March 26, 2020 - 4:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don't work for this studio. They owe me money and will not pay me. I have wrote Tracy numerous times and my problem never got resolved. They are thieves and dishonest. Imlive don't care either. They don't deserve to be in business at all.


Avatar
JGB2009
March 26, 2020 - 21:41

@imlive.....how do you let a studio work under you knowing that they don't pay their models. Makes you look just as bad!!!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 21, 2019 - 2:24
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I genuinely like this studio, support staff, how much easier it makes taxes, and the variety of sites it works with. It got me through some very tough times and i recommend it if you need the ease of payments/help.

What I don't like is how high of a rate they take on streamate. it averages out to a $15 take on every hundred you would make if you weren't with the studio. Considering it's a chargeback free site, that seems too high to me.


Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
November 7, 2019 - 8:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

as far as daily direct pay they will not send u your payment on time ...or even close they used to be the best imo just a year ago. first missed pay took me a month to get second missed pay about a week nd had i not contacted support they would not have known


Avatar
lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
November 3, 2019 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great


Avatar
miss_exist wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
October 29, 2019 - 10:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m writing this as a warning to other models.
This site is a scam. They owe me well over $100 and never paid me. I’m signed up for daily pay.
2 weeks ago when I was suppose to receive payment they marked that they paid me on their site yet they never did. Tracy keeps telling me they will pay me tomorrow and well that was 2 weeks ago. They always fraud payment marking it as paid, sometimes you get paid most of the time you don’t. I will be leaving enticelive, I am trying to find out if working with Imlive directly is better or not but I’m over earning money I’ll never see.


Avatar
lilxoroxii
November 5, 2019 - 17:23

omg! for the second time and last time i got the money they owed me. very disappointing. used to be great. i will never cam with them again. and working with them directly is almost impossible. every email address on site i emailed both times this happened and it took me straight to tracy. be persistent. tell her you need some info such as phone numbers, addresses etc just for "personal record keeping" you need her first and last name and job title and her superior as well...again just for "personal record keeping" and it will get her a bit nervous wondering if youre reporting anything. message her 2 times a day. question first and a followup second. youll get the money eventually

Avatar
miss_exist
November 26, 2019 - 13:38

Thanks, I think that’s a lot of work to go through for our already hard earned money...I decided to leave, I had some great regulars there but the way enticelive treats their models is completely wrong.

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 23, 2019 - 1:56
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Paisley80 wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
October 5, 2019 - 2:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are worth every bit of the small percent they take. I can see exactly what I've earned, date earned and from which site. I have never had delays in payments. Support always replies quickly and will give me updates if needed. I use Trello to keep up with all of my sites and I wish I could turn them ALL over to Boleyn. They use a fairly generic name for bank deposits and I like that I can get "paystubs" if I ever need them.


Avatar
OliviaSux wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 Likes)
October 4, 2019 - 21:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

EDIT: They've redone their website/user dashboard and it is much more usable and professional now!

Signed up under EKM before I knew I could directly sign up to Streamate (newbie and eager to start..) But:
They have always payed me, on time, so far. They take a very tiny cut of my earnings and pay me with no minimum payout in my UK bank account, which turns out to be better for me than if I would've signed up directly with SM.
Besides that, their website and emails are full of spelling mistakes (not very professional) and they don't really reply to emails. I can just email SM though and that's all I need.
Looks like other people had problems with EKM but so far it works out fine for me.


Avatar
Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
September 3, 2019 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I finally got paid - thanks to Tracy's hard work - and whe is the reason for 5-stars Support rating!

Update - August 9th - Per Tracy (OMG she is such a hard worker), because of her hard work I change Support to 5 stars! Thank you Tracy - she figured out and looks like they will be paying me. Once again - Thank you Tracy!


NOTE - AS OF TODAY MY "DAILY PAYMENT THAT WAS DUE JULY 31st WAS NOT YET RECEIVED!!!

Sorry for all caps - but I am giving all models heads up - that if you are on their "daily" direct deposit - it is not. It is "we pay whenever we feel like if we do", and they do get annoyed if you keep on asking about it. Luckily it is not my main streaming website, and as of now - It will never be!!!

If I had an option to give them 0 stars for their broken promises - I would.


I am changing my rating. I used to like Entice Live a lot, but something has changed. The traffic is not the same, and this time I didn't even get paid yet. As of now I am still waiting for my payment and or response from their customer service where is my payment via direct deposit. They show sent, but I never received. And no communication from Entice live.

After some emails back and forth between Tracy and me, she informed me about the issue between "their banking queue and my bank direct deposit system", and basically they are working with their "technical" department to resolve the issue.

What's interesting, I have numerous direct deposits and wire transfers going into my bank, and never ever had any issues with direct deposits in the past.

I sure want to believe what Tracy is telling me is true, but I will hold off streaming on Entice until I get paid.

Can't work when you lose trust.

Never received my daily pay. $32 dollars. I have a feeling that I have been scammed. Girls beware.





Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 5:14

Tracy finally contacted me later on today and informed me that they sent a payment yesterday... and to let her know if I receive it tomorrow. Hope that I do. However, just letting models know who are thinking to join Entice Live that their daily pay is not so much true as they claim it to be. I hope I receive my payment tomorrow, however this unreliability of receiving payments is truly a minus for that website. Hope they improve, and I will then be able to stream more on it. Tracy is nice though, and she is the only one who ever contacts you back.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 12:49

And no, no payment yet. I feel cheated. Now it's only 30 bucks. Good thing I didn't invest more time. Just letting models know sign up with this studio at your own risk. Knowing that their promised daily pay is not daily pay and each time you get paid you go through bunch of BS getting your pay.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 19:07

And this morning I emailed Tracy that I have not received any payment yet, and still waiting for her response. So unprofessional. IM live shows that they paid Entice, and Entice paid shows that they paid me, yet I still didn't get any notification from their Bank nor payment nor email from Tracy.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 23:23

And to follow up with my long rant, finally got response from Tracy that their payroll has problem with my bank transferring payment. I have many direct deposits from different sources into my bank and this is the first time I have ever heard of this issue. So I really don't know when will I ever receive my money. Just letting models know of this issue with Entice Live. Not cool.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 6, 2019 - 2:03

Hey Moonflower, did you end up getting your payment? As its been another couple of days I just want to check and see that things ended up okay for you. The fact they made you wait a damn week for a next day payment is rediculous. But did just want to check you're okay... *hugs* mate.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:19

Hi Sirenwatcher - no I have not received my payment as of yet!!! And Tracy keeps on telling me that payroll is "still working on it". Just want to give all the models heads up on the Entice Live. Luckily they are my supporting website and it's only 32 dollars - and I am about to report them to Better Business Bureau to be very honest!

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:19

They almost have an attitude as they are being bothered about my payment inquiry!!!

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 16, 2019 - 15:45

Yea I've now had similar issues. I was meant to get paid on the 12th, still haven't been paid my $260 :/. Leaving them after this payment, its just rediculous.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 22, 2019 - 18:32

so she paid you then? after what... four weeks for a next day pay?

Avatar
Moonflower
October 22, 2019 - 1:55

Since that incident I have not streamed there. And not thinking to ...after reading your bad experience!

Page 1 of 4