Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 9

  • lilxoroxii
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as far as daily direct pay they will not send u your payment on time ...or even close they used to be the best imo just a year ago. first missed pay took me a month to get second missed pay about a week nd had i not contacted support they would not have known

    November 7, 2019 - 8:44
  • lilxoroxii
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cam with streamate through boleynmodels. I have not a single complaint. there are so many options for work with this site, payments are always as expected, support is so helpful, they generate paystubs and also do advances. i think they are great

    November 3, 2019 - 17:58
  • miss_exist
    miss_exist wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m writing this as a warning to other models.
    This site is a scam. They owe me well over $100 and never paid me. I’m signed up for daily pay.
    2 weeks ago when I was suppose to receive payment they marked that they paid me on their site yet they never did. Tracy keeps telling me they will pay me tomorrow and well that was 2 weeks ago. They always fraud payment marking it as paid, sometimes you get paid most of the time you don’t. I will be leaving enticelive, I am trying to find out if working with Imlive directly is better or not but I’m over earning money I’ll never see.

    October 29, 2019 - 10:34
    • lilxoroxii

      omg! for the second time and last time i got the money they owed me. very disappointing. used to be great. i will never cam with them again. and working with them directly is almost impossible. every email address on site i emailed both times this happened and it took me straight to tracy. be persistent. tell her you need some info such as phone numbers, addresses etc just for "personal record keeping" you need her first and last name and job title and her superior as well...again just for "personal record keeping" and it will get her a bit nervous wondering if youre reporting anything. message her 2 times a day. question first and a followup second. youll get the money eventually

      November 5, 2019 - 17:23
  • VickiLeeVixx
    VickiLeeVixx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 23, 2019 - 1:56
  • Paisley80
    Paisley80 wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are worth every bit of the small percent they take. I can see exactly what I've earned, date earned and from which site. I have never had delays in payments. Support always replies quickly and will give me updates if needed. I use Trello to keep up with all of my sites and I wish I could turn them ALL over to Boleyn. They use a fairly generic name for bank deposits and I like that I can get "paystubs" if I ever need them.

    October 5, 2019 - 2:57
  • OliviaSux
    OliviaSux wrote a review about EyeKandimodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    EDIT: They've redone their website/user dashboard and it is much more usable and professional now!

    Signed up under EKM before I knew I could directly sign up to Streamate (newbie and eager to start..) But:
    They have always payed me, on time, so far. They take a very tiny cut of my earnings and pay me with no minimum payout in my UK bank account, which turns out to be better for me than if I would've signed up directly with SM.
    Besides that, their website and emails are full of spelling mistakes (not very professional) and they don't really reply to emails. I can just email SM though and that's all I need.
    Looks like other people had problems with EKM but so far it works out fine for me.

    October 4, 2019 - 21:01
  • Moonflower
    Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I finally got paid - thanks to Tracy's hard work - and whe is the reason for 5-stars Support rating!

    Update - August 9th - Per Tracy (OMG she is such a hard worker), because of her hard work I change Support to 5 stars! Thank you Tracy - she figured out and looks like they will be paying me. Once again - Thank you Tracy!


    NOTE - AS OF TODAY MY "DAILY PAYMENT THAT WAS DUE JULY 31st WAS NOT YET RECEIVED!!!

    Sorry for all caps - but I am giving all models heads up - that if you are on their "daily" direct deposit - it is not. It is "we pay whenever we feel like if we do", and they do get annoyed if you keep on asking about it. Luckily it is not my main streaming website, and as of now - It will never be!!!

    If I had an option to give them 0 stars for their broken promises - I would.


    I am changing my rating. I used to like Entice Live a lot, but something has changed. The traffic is not the same, and this time I didn't even get paid yet. As of now I am still waiting for my payment and or response from their customer service where is my payment via direct deposit. They show sent, but I never received. And no communication from Entice live.

    After some emails back and forth between Tracy and me, she informed me about the issue between "their banking queue and my bank direct deposit system", and basically they are working with their "technical" department to resolve the issue.

    What's interesting, I have numerous direct deposits and wire transfers going into my bank, and never ever had any issues with direct deposits in the past.

    I sure want to believe what Tracy is telling me is true, but I will hold off streaming on Entice until I get paid.

    Can't work when you lose trust.

    Never received my daily pay. $32 dollars. I have a feeling that I have been scammed. Girls beware.




    September 3, 2019 - 1:13
    • Moonflower

      Tracy finally contacted me later on today and informed me that they sent a payment yesterday... and to let her know if I receive it tomorrow. Hope that I do. However, just letting models know who are thinking to join Entice Live that their daily pay is not so much true as they claim it to be. I hope I receive my payment tomorrow, however this unreliability of receiving payments is truly a minus for that website. Hope they improve, and I will then be able to stream more on it. Tracy is nice though, and she is the only one who ever contacts you back.

      August 2, 2019 - 5:14
    • Moonflower

      And no, no payment yet. I feel cheated. Now it's only 30 bucks. Good thing I didn't invest more time. Just letting models know sign up with this studio at your own risk. Knowing that their promised daily pay is not daily pay and each time you get paid you go through bunch of BS getting your pay.

      August 2, 2019 - 12:49
    • Moonflower

      And this morning I emailed Tracy that I have not received any payment yet, and still waiting for her response. So unprofessional. IM live shows that they paid Entice, and Entice paid shows that they paid me, yet I still didn't get any notification from their Bank nor payment nor email from Tracy.

      August 2, 2019 - 19:07
    • Moonflower

      And to follow up with my long rant, finally got response from Tracy that their payroll has problem with my bank transferring payment. I have many direct deposits from different sources into my bank and this is the first time I have ever heard of this issue. So I really don't know when will I ever receive my money. Just letting models know of this issue with Entice Live. Not cool.

      August 2, 2019 - 23:23
    • Sirenwatcher

      Hey Moonflower, did you end up getting your payment? As its been another couple of days I just want to check and see that things ended up okay for you. The fact they made you wait a damn week for a next day payment is rediculous. But did just want to check you're okay... *hugs* mate.

      August 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • Moonflower

      Hi Sirenwatcher - no I have not received my payment as of yet!!! And Tracy keeps on telling me that payroll is "still working on it". Just want to give all the models heads up on the Entice Live. Luckily they are my supporting website and it's only 32 dollars - and I am about to report them to Better Business Bureau to be very honest!

      August 6, 2019 - 17:19
    • Moonflower

      They almost have an attitude as they are being bothered about my payment inquiry!!!

      August 6, 2019 - 17:19
    • Sirenwatcher

      Yea I've now had similar issues. I was meant to get paid on the 12th, still haven't been paid my $260 :/. Leaving them after this payment, its just rediculous.

      August 16, 2019 - 15:45
    • Sirenwatcher

      so she paid you then? after what... four weeks for a next day pay?

      August 22, 2019 - 18:32
    • Moonflower

      Since that incident I have not streamed there. And not thinking to ...after reading your bad experience!

      October 22, 2019 - 1:55
  • ZaidaBanks
    ZaidaBanks wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Read the thread about enticelive issues with payment for backstory. It's been over 2 months and I'm still owed money. Keep getting b.s. lies and excuses from Tracy. I could care less about a company's past reputation, when for the last couple of months she's been scamming me and some more people out of their money. I email her weekly and get lied to weekly about the supposed bank issues. So I switched to check by mail. It's been over 15 days and guess what, no check. She emailed me today and says "wow, you should have got it by now ".... lol, I didn't even hold my breathe bc I doubt they ever even sent the check. Now she wants me to switch it back to pay by wire....here is her email today after I responded to her 1st email earlier. Lol I was irritated AF and asked her if she enjoys scamming people. And how I already bet people that I wouldn't get a check. That I should have bet them money bc at least I would have finally gotten paid by someone....her email said this....

    I am sorry you feel this way, and I am also sorry you've had this many delays in receiving your payment. Over the past couple of months the online payment portal we use to process payments has been experiencing technical issues. We have been working to correct these issues with our bank's tech team, however it has been a slow process. During this time we have tried to make sure all missing payments were received, but unfortunately some were missed during the process.

    A fix has finally been uploaded and all payments are now being sent, and received, on schedule as usual. This week we have been manually reconciling all model accounts that have had a payment processed over the previous 6 months, and resending any payments that have not been received. After 15 years, over 8,000 models, and millions of dollars in model earnings paid out (with zero fees or deductions), it definitely does not make sense for us to withhold your payment, or any of our model's payments. This is why I emailed you earlier this week, and reached out again when I didn't receive a reply.

    I’ve had accounting delete your August 12th payment and issue a stop payment on the check. If you eventually receive the check you can just rip it up, as it will not longer be valid. The $1,034.37 in earnings has been added back to your account's owed balance. To send a wire, we just need you to switch your EnticeLive payment method back to direct deposit and confirm the bank account listed is where you would like the wire sent. If you can update the payment method and confirm tonight, we will be able to send out the wire first thing tomorrow morning (as it is past the 5pm Eastern cut off today).

    If you have any questions please let me know.






    Can anyone who has been waiting on their money confirm that they finally got paid this week or last, as she says "they've been reconciling all model accounts and resending everyone's missed payments"....?!? Ive already deleted my account with them. I truly hate the fact that i have to start over and lose all my fams and clients, reviews, and hours of hard work I put in. But I refuse to be scammed, lied to, have my money withheld and work for free. Everyone should post on their social media platforms as well about how enticelive is a scam. Seeing how they are still promoting new uninformed models. I say this because I never seen this information when I googled them before I signed up. I only feel it's right to inform other girls before they make the same mistake. Wish Imlive would cut ties with entice honestly. I love Imlive but entice is a bad representation to their models with the way that their scamming and lying to people. No reason to keep quiet and let their scam continue as they promote their so called "daily pay " to the unsuspecting.

    August 30, 2019 - 3:38
    • GingerBrady

      I work with Entice sometimes but wanted know if you got paid before I do again. Have you gotten paid?

      September 13, 2019 - 0:55
    • Moonflower

      I rarely go there now. I did have an issue getting paid before, very similar to yours. And since that day I have not streamed there yet. And one of my friends was trying to sign up with them, but I now tell her not to, because I do not want her getting scammed. This is not nice of them. Thank you so very much for the update ZaidaBanks!

      October 22, 2019 - 2:02
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hi im cally from south africa can you help us by putting in your camsite too,ive been doing this job since 2010,cam is my life but i dont have USA ID

    August 14, 2019 - 2:38
  • Moonflower
    Moonflower wrote a review about iCamzLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, what can I say - I have been with iCamzLive for over 3 years now, and despite traffic being a little slower that it used to be, and they are going through many changes in their software and encoders, and hope it is in the right direction - so far so good... They have been good to me. They do pay like a clock - never ever late, never problems and never charge-backs. Unlike other places if you want a studio that pays reliably and if you have questions, they always reply back - this is it!!! Great for starting up models.

    August 3, 2019 - 1:45
Page 1 of 9