Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • JessicaRabbi
    JessicaRabbi wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Really awesome. Daily pay, pretty good traffic. Entice doesn't take a cut of your earnings either, which is unheard of. I really wish I'd found them sooner.

    Referral program is great too. Here's mine if you wanna support the cause, lol: https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m6270

    19 January 2017 - 0:12
  • NaughtyWetCp
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!

    22 December 2016 - 19:29
    • TOPMODEL18

      Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

      29 December 2016 - 2:03
  • bottyellaxxx
    bottyellaxxx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    they are amazing and helpful i suggest to work with them, payment is always on time and they answering very fast to all mails..

    19 November 2016 - 20:39
    • JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      19 January 2017 - 19:37
    • bottyellaxxx

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      19 January 2017 - 23:05
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Overall, their concept is awesome! Between daily payouts, advances, extra earning bonuses, and their blog which features some of the most helpful information I've read... they are definitely a great company to be involved with.

    My ONLY main issue is not having a detailed payment record with daily pay out. I need to know what I am being paid for and since they pay regardless of whether you reach pay out or not, it's very confusing. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    19 October 2016 - 21:08
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don´t like it at all. Looks like you are obligated to do money on the time they say. if not they close your account. But that is not the biggest problem. They takes so long to release your account. I recommend directly to open an account with streamate not with studio.

    29 August 2016 - 16:09
  • KoddiLove
    KoddiLove wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I use this studio but I don't broadcast on streammmate, I use the other site they recommend webcammodels.com - The chat isn't set up as I'm normally used to (it's basically a public chat room shared by all of the models & guests, you also have an IM tab for those who want to mssg you outside of public chatroom) But I feel like that setup just helps attract more viewers (you can watch up to 4 models at a time)like CB you can tip other models as well as cash out for money- I have recieved 70 % payout on the tokens I earn (unline the 30% from streammate) and my weekly checks arrive on time

    12 August 2016 - 4:59
    • SexyFit58

      True. I worked a few months on webcammodels.com, the chat was so boring with your messages mixed with othes models customers talking about bullshits. Best beggars eve. Yes IM pm:hun you are sooo beautiful can you help me to cum? Please I wanna cum for you ALL THE TIME..+ very short privates.I cashed out once i got my goal and sorry it's not for me. Your agent anyway is replying soon.

      31 August 2016 - 20:14
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Support

    I applied there and they send me this:

    "Unfortunately we would not be a good fit at this time. Our program currently has reached it's quota of models matching your type. " But they offer to help me sign up at imlive. Maybe I will try back in a few months.

    9 May 2016 - 9:06
    • JennyJP

      Did you contact Tracy directly? If you are set on working with the studio she makes every effort to get you in - or on a wait list. I referred a friend and she had to wait 2 weeks but then she fit her in. Never hurts to ask.

      28 July 2016 - 7:38
    • DonaDiabla

      Oh thanks, JennyJP. I did not contact Tracy.I will ask her again in October

      6 September 2016 - 12:47
  • JJade
    JJade wrote a review about Kittyscammodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been a cam model for about a month, it's something I stumbled into really. My job was eliminated while I was on maternity leave with my first born. When searching for a new job, it was tough to find something that would allow me to make the money I needed without having to put my son in full-time daycare. My husband saw a documentary on Cam Girls and an idea was born.

    At first, I thought he was crazy! The more I thought about it, the more open I became, and I started to do my research... I read every forum, review, and blog (including this one). I looked into just about every site, platform, studio vs independent etc. I sent a bunch of emails and made some phone calls and became frustrated very quickly. There's so much information and there's just as much negative as there is positive about each studio and platform, I was SO OVERWHELMED.

    It wasn't until I found Kitty's Cam Models that this actually began to seem like a feasible plan. There was a blog with straightforward, logical, simple, yet wise advice for all to see. And low and behold they replied to my emails, consistently and promptly. When I talked to them, they seemed likely real people with honest answers. There was nothing fake, sleazy or pushy about it.

    I needed to know more. After some digging, I discovered Kitty is really Catherine Tayler; veteran, superstar-top-rated cam model. She's been doing this for almost a decade and making real money.

    What sealed the deal for me was when I saw the video of an old interview Catherine did for ELM Avenue.

    She was not 19 (in fact in her thirties), she doesn't weigh 90 lbs (although she IS effing gorgeous), she was a married mother like me, she seemed real, smart, honest and genuine.

    Maybe I could do this after all?!?

    It's more than Catherine, the whole team at "Kitty's" not only has real life experience, but behind the scenes knowledge from a "hands on", technical, marketing, and branding perspective.

    With their help, within a week I had replaced my EI income working part-time (and still looking after my son).

    Following all their advice, I was on the first page within DAYS, even at times placing in the top spot on Streamate, ahead of ACTUAL, well-known PORNSTARS.

    I instantly had a following and regulars who I see nearly every day.

    After a few more weeks, my income doubled, and I'm well on my way now to surpassing the money I made full-time while working from home, when it suits me and (best of all) I can still be with my baby!

    I know studios get a bad wrap, yes they take a percentage... Personally, I'd rather give someone 3% of a thousand dollars then keep a hundred dollars all to myself!

    With Kitty's Cam Models experience and support, I know that I make far more than I ever could of on my own. When I don't know how to handle a situation with a customer or have a technical problem, I have real people I can reach out to and get a fast response.

    It more than just money and a "helpdesk", it's about empowerment.

    Catherine is all about doing this on your OWN terms, setting standards and boundaries and knowing your worth and not apologizing for it.

    If you're considering a studio, contact Kitty's Cam Models, you'll discover what I already know. She's the real deal and with the team at Kitty's Cam Models and a lot of hard work you CAN do this and make A LOT of money.

    http://kittyscammodels.com

    You can do it alone YES OF COURSE, (Catherine Tayler did) but WHY NOT utilize years of experience?!?

    This is just my opinion, in hopes that other future cam girls have the very best chance of success.

    8 April 2016 - 0:39
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about TouchMeTeaseMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Here is my review:

    This studio is still around trying to lure girls and guys who never cam before. Back in 2012, they offer me a manager position because they use to have a physical studio in Atlanta.They hired me because of my adult industry experience and foreign language skills. Anyways, I felt after three months because they wanted to recruit people from certain areas and locked into bad contracts. Plus, I had helped this Korean cam model get set up and felt that she should charge 7.99 per min. But the owner refused to that amount. Plus, I felt that he was undercharging for certain racial and ethnic groups as well. For example, all of the light-skinned Asian and black models had to charge 1.75 per min. But darker toned Latinas and Polynesians had to charge 1.50 per min. Eastern Europeans had to charge 2.50 per min but received 10 percent of all of their checks?

    Here are the problems:

    1. They set all models between 1.50 to 2.50 dollars per min.
    2. They get foreign models who do not speak English and google translate their contract. Particularly girls and guys from Korea, Japan, and South America. Nobody could understand them unless you spoke Japanese, Korean, and Spanish.
    3. You must pay them 29 dollars upfront or give them 39 dollars as processing fee.
    4. They would also target people in the lower-income areas and promise them they could 2000 per week.
    5. Eastern European girls have the hardest time getting out their contracts and must pay them 1500 Euro each month to get out off it.
    6. Abusive guys that could never be blocked.
    7. Managers telling you what type of sex toys and names that you should have.
    8. Managers telling Alternative girls to color their and cover up tattoos.

    31 March 2016 - 19:29
  • SerenaWynter
    SerenaWynter wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Really awesome! It's pretty difficult to find a studio that isn't a complete scam, and it tends to be even harder to find one that accepts trans women. Reps are available via e-mail and skype and are always super quick to respond and help with issues. By far my favorite is the daily direct deposit, if you're not comfortable with imlive only paying out twice a month, definitely sign up with enticelive. My rep tracy has been amazing in helping me with all my questions.

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3833

    20 March 2016 - 23:15
    • uCaughtAlex

      Tracy really is a breath of fresh air!

      25 March 2016 - 6:41
    • SerenaWynter

      Agreed

      25 March 2016 - 7:43
    • bottyellaxxx

      do enticelive paying from payoneer too?

      21 November 2016 - 12:50
Page 1 of 4