Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 6

  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    8 June 2018 - 4:28
  • MissVenom
    MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.

    7 June 2018 - 0:41
  • chansu
    chansu wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    well now are not good choise for me, they have only paxum and paxum ignoring us so i have cosmocard already and chaturbate paying to cosmo but boleynmodels no so i cant get money from boleynmodels.. thats terrible

    2 May 2018 - 16:08
    • JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      19 January 2017 - 19:37
    • chansu

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      19 January 2017 - 23:05
    • AnikaSnow

      Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツ_/

      1 March 2017 - 18:52
    • Katidiamond

      Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

      12 April 2017 - 19:26
    • BoleynModels

      @JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

      16 January 2018 - 18:35
    • BoleynModels

      @Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

      Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

      We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

      7 May 2018 - 8:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

      10 May 2018 - 4:27
    • branigade

      the verification thru skype is perfectly legit. cmd as well does it and other sites, no one complains. and if you are an international model you can always use transferwise to get your deposit on a prepaid card

      29 May 2018 - 17:15
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

    11 February 2018 - 0:16
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    EVERYTHING THAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THIS STUDIO IS TRUE! HORRIBLE!

    3 February 2018 - 18:43
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 January 2018 - 23:44
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 January 2018 - 20:34
  • DylanAces
    DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

    My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

    I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

    I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

    Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

    Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

    Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

    They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

    It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

    Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

    You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
    I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

    This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
    This is why I won't leave.

    I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

    Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

    Use this link to explore their website for yourself.
    https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=105&affToken=NDI2

    Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)

    16 January 2018 - 0:59
    • DylanAces

      Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

      16 February 2017 - 4:16
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2017 - 0:18
  • KennedyENT
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HIGHLY recommend Entice Live! Daily payouts. I will say that the traffic died down after the first few hours of the lower cost but still get plenty of privates!

    10 December 2017 - 16:31
Page 1 of 6