Last update: September 6, 2019

What do you want to do?



EyeKandimodels on our forums:

EyeKandimodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • OliviaSux
    Rookie stars
    OliviaSux wrote a review about EyeKandimodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Signed up under EKM before I knew I could directly sign up to Streamate (newbie and eager to start..) But:
    They have always payed me, on time, so far. They take no cut of my earnings (or so little that I didn't notice yet, I don't check it properly) and pay me with no minimum payout in my UK bank account, which turns out to be better for me than if I would've signed up directly with SM.
    Besides that, their website and emails are full of spelling mistakes (not very professional) and they don't really reply to emails. I can just email SM though and that's all I need.
    Looks like other people had problems with EKM but so far it works out fine for me.

    September 6, 2019 - 23:48
  • Itsme
    Professional stars
    Itsme wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support 0 star

    January 25, 2019 - 0:10
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never work for this studio!!!I signed up under this studio for streamate after the closure of first choice pay because I couldn't get verified for paxum to be able to receive my earnings.This studio screwed me almost $80 and they used to reply to my emails but since I started to ask them about my money they didn't even bothered themselves to respond to my emails!!!That's terrible....They don't wanna pay me my money and dn't wanna release my account!!!!NEVER WORK FOR THEM!!! I had to close my account because I couldn't continue to work for them and not get paid, now I have to wait for 6 months to be able to reactivate my old account and work directly for streamate.

    November 3, 2018 - 17:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      This sounds truly horrible, OMG. I hope you get your money back...and that you can work at sm again.....

      November 8, 2018 - 5:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenPee

      I already gave up regarding getting my money from them.

      December 5, 2018 - 8:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenPee

      Just waiting for 6months so that I can be able to work for streamate directly

      December 5, 2018 - 8:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      laurielegs

      Avoid this scamming studio at ALL costs. Sign up directly for Streamate on the actual streamate website.

      May 16, 2019 - 20:48