Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Lourdes Studio
June 23, 2021 - 13:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about Studio 20 (1 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 8:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

What can I say, they have been my family for years, they taught me all and tey made me who I am today. Love you all!

PS: Please do NOT join Studio20 if you are a lazy, lying, cheating bitch Smiley :)


Avatar
LyaBoston wrote a review about MaJuStudios (2 Likes)
January 28, 2020 - 15:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The Team MaJu is excellent, human quality is the most important, a wonderful team. They have experience in handling people, a Studio led by people for people. They know about the webcam industry in Colombia and are pioneers in innovation, creativity and quality.


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Camgirl Dollhouse
June 30, 2019 - 10:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love love love LadyBella Kush and her team!


Avatar
ArikaSilk wrote a review about Studio 20 (1 Likes)
February 2, 2019 - 15:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
EmmaLovett wrote a review about ELAM Studios (1 Likes)
September 28, 2018 - 19:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The best in Budapest Smiley ;)


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Camcrush (2 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
TropicBeauty wrote a review about Grupo Bedoya (3 Likes)
May 27, 2014 - 15:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

90-94% Payment dependent on earnings - Weekly payments on all sites - No minimum Payout - More than 20 Sites - 24/7 Support - Extra Traffic - Awards - Profile Designs - Photo Retouch - Etc


Avatar
KatyBoleyn wrote a review about AdultWebcamModel (2 Likes)
October 22, 2013 - 15:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This *is* Streamate's internal studio division and it is highly recommended that if you want to work for Streamate that you sign up through them. By signing up through AWM, you still get your full 35% commission rate, weekly pay, and still retain your "independent model" status in the SM system.

You also get 3 main advantages:
- Faster Approval when signing up. 24-48 hours instead of almost a full week.
- Their own branch of support, which includes Vanessa ([email protected]), who is very much on top of any issues you will have.
- Referral system, where you get a small commission from SM for models you refer. This commission does not come out of the model's pay. Be sure to tell them KatyBoleyn sent you Smiley :)

If you want to switch over to them after you sign up directly with SM, you can contact Vanessa at the link above. They cannot get you out of a crappy studio contract, however, but they can tell you exactly how much time you have remaining and what you need to do.


Avatar
Lolita
June 16, 2014 - 21:51

Are they still active? I tried to sign up a week ago and still no response from them. Guess the 24 hour policy is fake.

Avatar
BelladonnaB wrote a review about FantaseeTV (2 Likes)
September 11, 2012 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
MichelleDe wrote a review about FantaseeTV
July 19, 2012 - 23:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Candee69John wrote a review about FantaseeTV (1 Likes)
July 18, 2012 - 17:07
Average
Payment
Support

I cannot speak to the actual traffic numbers that they've gotten me yet but I do see them making efforts on Twitter, print advertising, and see them getting other models to make promotion videos, they have a blog that they keep up with that links the cam site as well. They use Streamate but add so many other things to improve your chances of being viewed. Without them I know that I would not be doing this and I'm ok with paying them 10%. They motivate me to work as well as give me pointers. There's a referral program that I haven't used yet as well but definitely will in the future.