Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about Macumbajoy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Small studio, where personal development of the performer is more important than marketing. Work with only a few selected sites, mainly Premium.
    Payments are made on time, legally (not a good place if you don't want to pay your taxes!) and commissions are excellent for the girls who work seriously.
    A great place for the motivated girls who see camming as their full time job and need support to grow in the profession, but I wouldn't recommend to those who see it as a temporary pastime to make a bit of money.

    9 March 2017 - 5:44
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Camcrush (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:38
  • TropicBeauty
    TropicBeauty wrote a review about Grupo Bedoya
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    90-94% Payment dependent on earnings - Weekly payments on all sites - No minimum Payout - More than 20 Sites - 24/7 Support - Extra Traffic - Awards - Profile Designs - Photo Retouch - Etc

    27 May 2014 - 15:55
  • KatyBoleyn
    KatyBoleyn wrote a review about AdultWebcamModel
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This *is* Streamate's internal studio division and it is highly recommended that if you want to work for Streamate that you sign up through them. By signing up through AWM, you still get your full 35% commission rate, weekly pay, and still retain your "independent model" status in the SM system.

    You also get 3 main advantages:
    - Faster Approval when signing up. 24-48 hours instead of almost a full week.
    - Their own branch of support, which includes Vanessa ([email protected]), who is very much on top of any issues you will have.
    - Referral system, where you get a small commission from SM for models you refer. This commission does not come out of the model's pay. Be sure to tell them KatyBoleyn sent you

    If you want to switch over to them after you sign up directly with SM, you can contact Vanessa at the link above. They cannot get you out of a crappy studio contract, however, but they can tell you exactly how much time you have remaining and what you need to do.

    22 October 2013 - 15:59
    • Lolita

      Are they still active? I tried to sign up a week ago and still no response from them. Guess the 24 hour policy is fake.

      16 June 2014 - 21:51
  • BelladonnaB
    BelladonnaB wrote a review about FantaseeTV (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 September 2012 - 0:01
  • MichelleDe
    MichelleDe wrote a review about FantaseeTV
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 July 2012 - 23:28
  • Candee69John
    Candee69John wrote a review about FantaseeTV
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I cannot speak to the actual traffic numbers that they've gotten me yet but I do see them making efforts on Twitter, print advertising, and see them getting other models to make promotion videos, they have a blog that they keep up with that links the cam site as well. They use Streamate but add so many other things to improve your chances of being viewed. Without them I know that I would not be doing this and I'm ok with paying them 10%. They motivate me to work as well as give me pointers. There's a referral program that I haven't used yet as well but definitely will in the future.

    18 July 2012 - 17:07