Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 277

  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new on MFC and i love it.
    First day was okay, but today, second day, was so so so good Smiley :)
    Customers are fine and kind, they love me, they tip me, they talk nice to me.
    I work with Boleyn and get my payment so fast (same day when i earn it, few hours later)

    July 13, 2020 - 5:57
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I want to share the bitter experience on this site. I always behave courteously on the sites, I always communicate well with clients, but yesterday's situation just made me depressed. I became afraid to work and go to this site! It causes me continuous negativity and fear because of the administration’s nit-picking, at first, maybe I made some mistakes myself that didn’t correspond to the site’s policy, maybe I didn’t have time to correct clothes after privat, or I didn’t remove the toy for the frame and I received bans and fines, bans sometimes lasted for 3 weeks and a month !!! Just because the administration did not respond to my letters and ignored the support chat. And yesterday I was temporarily frozen my account and banned from going online due to the fact that they do not like my apartment, I do not work in the studio, but work at home, and there, apparently, almost all the models work from the studio ... Now I have to either look for a new house (what's crazy, agree?), change the lighting (is it possible for me at least), or just leave the site. Here is such an attitude to the models. Please think, I work and worked on many sites, I have never met such a thing anywhere ... I have no words, this is a gross violation of rights and humiliation of human dignity (it was just as unpleasant to read about your appearance and so on from support)

    July 12, 2020 - 20:58
    • LiveJasmin

      Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 11:27
    • AnnaCandy84

      O thank you so much!!I will send!

      December 20, 2017 - 14:44
    • AnnaCandy84

      I m so dissapointed of this site Smiley :(

      July 12, 2020 - 20:59
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.

    July 11, 2020 - 2:13
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
    Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.

    July 11, 2020 - 1:54
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:08
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    aalways lag Smiley :(

    July 10, 2020 - 23:07
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours but my traffic down nowSmiley :(

    July 10, 2020 - 23:04
    • guccimane69

      same for me. If i didn't have regulars I would be so screwed

      November 21, 2019 - 1:49
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:37
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:35
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.

    July 6, 2020 - 3:34
Page 1 of 277