Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 125
Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 14, 2022 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes I just tried to sign up for the site. I was approved last night. So I up loaded picture and videos. Next morning they tell me my arm holding my id next to my face isn’t shown. 😂 My ARM lol. So after I wasted over an hour uploading pictures and videos you decide my arm wasn’t visible in the signup ID process?!?

Nah I sign up for fansly and loyal fans no problem. I’ll stick with them and forget about the ARM being visible in mu ID shot.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 16, 2022 - 8:11

Hi! I am very sorry for the situation created. If you want, we can talk more in private, so that we can solve this issue.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
May 14, 2022 - 9:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve worked on this site for years and since it hit 2022 it’s really hard to make money on. My first week I made 1000 then it slowly went down from 700/500/300 and now trying to even make the minimum amount 100 to put threw a payment is really hard. No idea what’s going on. I think it’s ever since they put the tax on to independent models. Free chat can be really hard work if you act sexy you make no money cos they sit there playing and finish in free. If you don’t do anything they leave anyway. Really hard. If you have guests on your get abuse.


Avatar
EricaBellini wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 13, 2022 - 21:19

Cant register i keep getting a 404 error.


Avatar
CMDAlly
May 13, 2022 - 23:51

Hello Erica Smiley :) Please feel free to message me and I will help get you set up. I have sent you a follow.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 Likes)
May 11, 2022 - 13:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Niteflirt was the perfect website to let me recover from a big depression i had, i am dealing with war feelings (some of the most sweetest people i know are on Ukraine) and some other personal issues, when i meet niteflirt, i started slowly, i didnt know nothing about html codes so ive contacted a girl who i meet on a forum who did my template. I wanted everything to be perfect so i only let my listings be on when i was sure everything was how i wanted.
Results: First calls are a little slow but thats totally your fault when you dont know how bids system works Smiley xD, so when i started to make bids to my listings some of them started receiving calls, there are days i dont have anymore to invest on bids and i will receive calls, when you start to have calls and ratings your placement will be better and better Smiley :)
Users on general are very friendly, well, like everywhere, you will find some of them trying to fool you asking for your skype name without a call, take care with that, i also had a very rude guy on the beggining who rated me with 1 star just because i didnt understood what he was saying and the quality of his mic was bad but i was lucky that my listing was quite new so i just created a new one.
The support is very friendly and they will reply to any questions you have, at least with me was like that, and 1 month passed i have already my regulars Smiley :)
This is my favourite place, i have some freedom to be around home doing my tasks and receive a call any moment, the software is very good and you just have to guarantee a good mic, good camera, computer and internet connection and everything will be great.
Payment takes a little but works perfectly, so theres no reason to give less than 5 stars, is just a question of organize yourself and keep on mind that you will receive your money some days after the beggining of each month.
I hope this is not just temporary and that this will be a sucessful experience on nf Smiley :)


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 11, 2022 - 23:45

Great Post! Signed in just to comment. I agree with you. Niteflirt is a great site. We have to keep in mind, the hosts who voted it less than 5 stars are still in the discovery phase of NF or didn't have the help and resources you do. Niteflirt is one of the HARDEST sites to understand because there is plenty learning to do most hosts don't have time for. Some come to the cam industry already in a bad situation. Sometimes due to loss of real life income, abuse or like you said yourself, war conditions etc. Also many cam sites only want the hosts attention to be dedicated to that platform, whilst hosting on that platform. So when a host is facing the option of being fired, making fast money to get out of a bad situation or taking time off to curate a Niteflirt page and presence, it's not always easy. Not to forget you mentioned getting help for free and many who know the tricks of the trade are charging $. So the girls who didn't rate 5 stars like you did weren't privy to the help you got and have valid reasons that we all need to understand.

Avatar
Keyla12 wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 11, 2022 - 11:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So far the best camsite i have ever tried.Layout is AMAZING and prettiest looking.Traffic( in my room ) could be better Smiley :( But i am consistent on here,cam everyday,and i am very satisfied but i hope that i get more viewers in my room Smiley :)


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 11, 2022 - 11:11

❤😍❤️😍❤ Hey @keyla12. Thank you for your lovely feedback! ❤😍❤️😍❤ I am so glad you like the site and are enjoying yourself. Please be sure to contact me directly at any time should you need any assistance or guidance regarding traffic. [email protected] ❤😍❤️😍❤

Avatar
BrucenSelena wrote a review about Streamate
May 10, 2022 - 15:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
BrucenSelena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 10, 2022 - 15:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Schwarzwald wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 9, 2022 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Quite a nice site.
I'm mostly a private-style model, so Stripchat is an additional site for me. I'm sure it works much better for the girls who prefer doing shows in a public chat. It’s much easier to start here than on chaturbate, probably because there are way less girls on the SC. Also, you don't need to bother about making your profile looking nice and cute or dig into hundreds of bots - many useful options are already there, just set them up the way you like.
It could be better if they allow models to put any flag/country, or simply remove this option. I think, any model from a not English-speaking country understands what I am talking about.
I gave only 3 stars for support because SC has a terrible support team on the site (you can wait a couple of weeks for a response or never get it at all), but very good representatives on the adult forums. These girls help quite quickly. SC really needs to fix the problem.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:40

Hey @Schwarzwald Smiley Smiley :) Thank you for your lovely comments Smiley Smiley :) I am delighted to hear that you are enjoying using our site! Smiley Smiley :)

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

Flags: Please note that you do not have to show your flags and models have the option to disable the visibility of their country of origin from their account through their Settings and Privacy page.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

The flags displayed in each model's account reflects the official documents models use to register on our platform.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:41

Note: If the reason you would like to add an alternative flag is due to having issues with users speaking a language other than English in your room, may I suggest adding a Bot with your preference i.e. “English chat only in my room please so everyone can understand and enjoy the live interaction”.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 10, 2022 - 13:42

I also like to thank you for your honest feedback regarding our Support team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience and delays you may have experienced. Please be advised that we are constantly trying to improve our services and do better with our response time therefore your constructive criticism is greatly appreciated.

Avatar
SueDemm wrote a review about SkyPrivate
May 9, 2022 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The staff that works for SkyPrivate and their efficiency is incredible!!!
Yes we might have to work a bit more to scan who we are dealing with but It provides me the freedom I need and it feels so much safer knowing there's someone to answer me 24/7 if there is any problems.
Im starting to set up everything to sell my videos on there too, might even close my outside website. Just LOVE it.
Bad point: Not a big traffic when im online trying to find new boos....


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 8, 2022 - 17:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Anyone who can Assist me with my freecams I"ve been sending emails but no luck,I am struggling to log in but my account was verified all I can say I hardly work there but for past weeks it says in active what must i do with email can I use to contact customer service


Avatar
QueenIvy
May 8, 2022 - 22:12

They always replied to me on their general support email address [email protected] or [email protected] I rarely when email put support address in to and model address in cc then in content of email state i am performer and end my nickname with my broadcaster name

Avatar
QueenIvy
May 8, 2022 - 22:15

End my email with my performer name * typo. hope this helps you Smiley :)

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
May 7, 2022 - 19:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not the worst platform I’ve been on. It is important to know that they set your price and if you are active and you are among the better and more active girls then you can change your price yourself and you will find it difficult to achieve.

The prices they charge are a few cents per min. People from the Netherlands watch almost free on this platform, neflix month subscription is ​​10 times more expensive than our naked bodies.

You have about 40 cents a minute from them and about 45 cents a minute from the others. (MAYBE LESS MAYBE LITTLE MORE, I know its much less then 1eu/min so something in cents you got per min Smiley :D)

It is a low-budget platform for clients without money and stingy clients.

If you work 10 hours like I did, you'll have $ 50 a day. Now I’m a top model on 2 platforms and I have $ 400 a day so I fucked them off.

If you manage to change and raise the price, all clients will go to those girls who did not achieve it for 35 -65 cents/min.

Payment is very fast, the same day or another.

Support is not online, slow but good guys, they will answer.

If you love and respect yourself I do not recommend!


Avatar
Ladyshenanigans
May 11, 2022 - 9:25

Thanks I just registered Nd now thanks to your review I will not be wasting my time your such an amazing angel for this true review 😘💐

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
May 6, 2022 - 20:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

5/6/2022 UPDATE: I decided to give it one more shot. I make okay money on SC BUT they really need a better support system and a KICK OUT/BAN button. Just today a member took me private and started showing me porn which I don't mind. Until he showed me a Dog Licking Pussy! Now! I could not ban him! Because he is bucking the system and getting away with it! All the more reason to have a BAN/KICK OUT Button. Another reason why the site should give full 100% control to the models. So they can say who stays and who goes. So that the members DO NOT stay in our rooms all day, for weeks and months! Like this one member who has been in my room ever since I started. This needs to stop and stop soon. It's creepy and these members will NEVER spend money on Adult Entertainment! They are to busy freeloading and creeping the models out! If the site does not give us full 100% control of our rooms then we are not independent contractors. We are employees and therefor should get a paycheck. Don't you think?

4/8/22 UPDATE: That's it! I can't stream on a site where I don't have full control of MY Room. Not to mention the other problems and there are many. Maybe I will come back once the site has a kick out button!

4/6/22 UPDATE: I think that I am going to leave this site that has major problems. One of them being that the freeloaders are in control and they know it. I can't stand guys the sit for hours or all day without being able to kick them out. If the site would change their policy and make a kick out button then maybe I will come back!

Thanks Charley but I can't take this crap anymore!

3/15/22 UPDATE: I am sorry Charlie, but I can't take it any more. Stripchat really needs a kick out button. We are not 100% in control of our rooms and we should be. If the site allows Freeloaders to sit and do nothing. There not even saying HI and they need to be kicked out after 3 to 5min! Like I said before they are not in the room for the model and that is suspicious activity.

Charlie really does her job and I thank her for that! But either support does not respond back or sends automatic messages. What if something goes wrong with the site or accounts are closed for no reason? We really need to talk to someone on the phone and not through emails.

Full Review Coming Soon! I just started on StripChat. But for now I will talk about traffic.

Stripchat has the traffic. But it is paying traffic is what they lack. My Fans and I agree! If a member sits in a models chat room for more than a few minutes, they are not there for the model! Also, that there should be a kick out and clear the chat button in place. After all, it is the “Models” Room and therefore the “Models” should be in control of what happens or does not happen in their room.

Case in point: Since I have started, StripChat there has been a member who sits and does nothing! Does Not Talk! Does Not Tip! Plus yesterday, I could see his tokens drop and he was not spending his tokens on me. I contacted support to have him banned from my room. Because I know for a fact that he was up to No Good! Two support members sent me a robot message, which does not fix the problem. What they said will come later if they do not ban this member from my room. So I will give SC 3 stars and that will change once they have a kick out button in place or something to prevent this from happening.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 10, 2022 - 15:18

Hello @CammiCams Welcome to the Stripchat Team!!!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 10, 2022 - 15:18

Should you have any questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly ([email protected]) from your accounts registered email address and I would be happy to assist.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 17, 2022 - 12:27

Thank you so much Charlie and I most certainly will. Because from what I see, there are some major issues that needs to be addressed, for the health and welfare of your models. One of the issues is the members and the freedom that you allow. Another issue is you need a kick out button. We have already talked about this in an email and I hope that Stripchat makes these changes and soon. Thanks again and I look forward to working as a partner with Stripchat and not just another cam model/robot.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:55

You are very welcome Smiley :) It's pleasure to have you.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:56

As per our email discussions, our Development team works very hard and always welcomes feedback from the people who use our site the most.. and that's you/our valuable models!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
February 18, 2022 - 10:57

Please note, we are adding new features frequently and are constantly upgrading others that require improvement. In saying that, certain changes/some new ideas take longer than others to be released but rest assured, all feedback is heard, discussed and considered. We thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts and how we can improve our services 😉

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 2:05

@CammiCams Thank you so much, they really lack paying traffic, alot of free loaders just sit there waiting for someone the tip 2 tokens for the model to bust it open in public chat. I have more to say but im giving it a month before full updated review because i want to be fair, last year September when i worked there for a short time i had way more traffic, now that i have returned i see a drastic decrease in traffic, but i guess its because i choose to not BUST IT OUT IN PUBLIC but i do flashes, well i we just have to wait a couple weeks to see whats good.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 4, 2022 - 13:07

Hey @ebonyswan. Welcome back! If you need any assistance with all the newly added features since you were last on our site, or any tips etc. please do not hesitate to reach out to me and I would be happy to help Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
CammiCams
March 5, 2022 - 12:34

Your more than welcome @Ebonyswan and yes there are a lot of freeloaders. But @Charlie_SC is working hard to get a kick out button for us. We have to teach these members that it is not okay to sit and do nothing. Also, if a member sits in your room for more than 3 minutes. He is not their for you! He is probably recording your room, selling your videos or talking badly about you behind your back. That's unacceptable and that's why we need a kick out button or something to prevent this from happening. It's our room and we should have total control of who stays and does not. Happy Camming

Avatar
CassidyK
April 7, 2022 - 1:43

I agree with the non-paying traffic, I left this site last year due to this very reason and will not be returning until they get better paying traffic and a kick button. Those member really abuse their privileges which eventually leads to the being abusive to the model with their constant harassment in messages if they're a gold member or the greys who will literally stalk you everytime you stream. There are customers who will even go out their way to ruin and troll your show but the support team will no do anything. I joined this site the very beginning on 2020 when traffic was excellent and the members were tolerable now it's a different story. The traffic they have doesn't want to do any private shows and barely want to tip and for those reasons I took my talents elsewhere.

Avatar
Kapree wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 5, 2022 - 18:54
Average
Traffic

Edit of my previous review:
I decided to give it a second chance and this time I'm doing pretty well on SC.
I didn't wanna stream with my flag but if I don't do it, I don't get traffic at all. So, I realized that for Spanish people there aren't many cams with the Spanish flag, so since day 1, I have been making money and getting traffic (90% from Spain) but if I'm making some money, I don't care from where the traffic comes.
Let's see if the situation continues like this in 1-2 months.
I hid also the comments from grey users since I don't wanna read trash.


Previous review:
*I don´t recommend this site if you are from Spain. I tried to cam few days and if I don´t stream with my flag the traffic at least for me was 0. Literally 0.
With the flag I got all the traffic from Spain, so my room was full of cheap guys.
I´m gonna delete my account since this site is not for me and this is not the kind of traffic I want. For Spanish speaking members I already succesfully cam in another site.*


Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:24

Thank you kindly for your feedback. Sorry to hear your first few days were not very active. Please bear in mind, we have a lot of successful models from Spain but I would say they spent a little longer than a few days before they generated their own fanbase.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:27

Have you set up your profile with plenty of content (photos and videos)? Do you have variety on your menus and appear in many categories? Have read the information we provide on Stripscore? What streams specifics have you added? Did you read all the help and assistance we provide via our FAQs? Have you completely filled out all the information in your profile settings? Are you using all the features we have available to you i.e Wheel of Fortune and other extensions, Photos via Mass Messages, Voice messages, Goals, etc,

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 22, 2022 - 0:29

We wish you well wherever you decide to base yourself at but should you decide to give your SC account another chance, please review the above mentioned points and don’t hesitate to reach out to me if you have further questions.

Avatar
Kapree
March 22, 2022 - 12:55

Hello hello! Yes! I spent 10h reading everything and setting up my profile. It's just the audience, I want to totally avoid Spanish members and since the flag and the tag are important for the viewers (and I noticed it) I can't cam there. Actually one studio here in Romania refused to hire me months ago because they only work with SC and they only want Romanian flags and now I understand why haha But thank you for all the info!

Avatar
Kapree
March 22, 2022 - 12:55

Hello hello! Yes! I spent 10h reading everything and setting up my profile. It's just the audience, I want to totally avoid Spanish members and since the flag and the tag are important for the viewers (and I noticed it) I can't cam there. Actually one studio here in Romania refused to hire me months ago because they only work with SC and they only want Romanian flags and now I understand why haha But thank you for all the info!

Avatar
Charlie_SC
March 23, 2022 - 2:40

Please note, you do not have to have your country or your flag visible if you do not want them to be visible. This decision is completely yours! These settings can be adjusted from your account. Please not hesitate to PM for further guidance or assistance Smiley ;)

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
March 26, 2022 - 21:24

What your opinion about Chaturbate, they have a lot of tags and flags are not important. Did you tried?

Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 11, 2022 - 10:46

Hey @kapree. I'm very happy to read your updated review. I'm also delighted to hear that things are going well and you have increased traffic through your obvious hard work and determination! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at any time should you require any further assistance Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Kapree
May 13, 2022 - 13:06

Thank you! 😊

Avatar
jayjay wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
May 5, 2022 - 3:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

if u are planning to go to these website to sign up as a guy my advise is dont, i have the best body on that website and yea i am a guy, i have huge pecs, shreded abs, i have a body that every one envy and wishes for, but on chaturbate unfortunately they put flabby and unkept guys on the first page, guy who care or dont give a shit about their body, and me i barely get veiwers. these website makes no dumb sense they dont give a shit, save ur mental health and go else where believe me


Avatar
deleted
May 6, 2022 - 16:08

‘flabby and unkempt’😂😂😂

Avatar
Ell
May 10, 2022 - 17:27

It’s all in your attitude - viewers are looking for more than just what you look like; personality goes a long way!

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about CamLust (1 Likes)
May 4, 2022 - 8:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my personal experience. I recommend based on the negative and positive sides CamLust. The positive thing is that you make very good money very quickly. During that period you work a little with the client and you see a good amount of money when you finish. 75% is ours! It is negative that 1-3 people call during the all day. That platform serves me for now on the side while I really work on other platforms as extra money. Support responds very slowly and disinterested , often not answering the question asked. If you ask 3 questions, they will answer only one in 3 words.I have been waiting for the payment on Paxum for a very long time, 7 days which is too long and ridiculous. Payment was faster when I start to work there. I know because of that reason that many models sent they clients from camlust to skype private because we dont want to wait for so long. I withdrow money in sunday and still on the end of the week (friday) I did not get the money. So 7 buisness days is for me in general 11 days. If I have the withdrows I will get both together after long time. I do withdrow of all my platforms and only wait camlust for all together payout. Hope that they will change that because every client who has camlust has skype p too and everybody will send clients on another platform, everybody for now that I know doing that. Solve it.


Avatar
CandyStudio wrote a review about Cambang
May 3, 2022 - 14:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:01

do they still offer $$for staying online only

Avatar
CandyStudio wrote a review about BongaCams
May 3, 2022 - 14:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CandyStudio wrote a review about LiveStrip
May 3, 2022 - 14:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CandyStudio
May 3, 2022 - 14:32

Maybe 1 Star not 2,4. You're support are hilarious and you too, The proof of adress is not good, the proof of bank is not good, i send it 5 mails with proof. Stole money maybe are a good name of site !!!

Avatar
Lorab
May 6, 2022 - 18:18

Proof of bank? I know they send u a TAN code on your phone nr and than u sign an electronic contract, after they can pay you. Strange..

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Streamate
May 1, 2022 - 6:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about xHamster
May 1, 2022 - 3:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So, im working with xhamster mostly because my content, but, the traffic is sooo good that i am very ready to try to stream there, i did my first cashout today, lets see how goes my first payment and they dont have 5 stars on all topics just because the support is really weak and low, it tooks centuries too approve my boyfriend documentation as a coperformer, all that involves support is a fight, now im trying to get my streaming account approved but is happening a little issue with that, ive sent today the 3d message to support and im hoping my preserverance could produce results or at least some answers.... Because the last 2 messages i didnt had any answer till now...


Avatar
VelvetSkye wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
May 1, 2022 - 1:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LCMS has a new owner - changes have been and are being made daily.
- I can personally say payouts same week - never an issue! with an 85% payout, CB covered and minimum payout of $20
Emails are answered, you can contact Rob via Skype.
He is very receptive to new ideas and will create your page just how you want it - and shortly we will be able to update our pages on our own.

All in all - this is not the site it used to be - I can honestly give it 5 stars.


Avatar
RobM
May 1, 2022 - 3:12

Thank you for the kind words Velvet! I am working hard at making the site a good resource again and am planning design changes and more.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:06

you mean the site is live now I joined it logtime ago it was dead as grave yard I nevr make even $10

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about NiteFlirt (4 Likes)
April 30, 2022 - 12:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I created a niteflirt acc a year and half ago but never figured how it worked, never posted a listing till last week Saturday ( it’s Saturday today) so it’s officially been a week

Let me tell you, I’m speechless. It might be too early to celebrate but niteflirt has been my blessing. I’ve worked on all 10 big cam sites and it’s been a struggle . Average at a 1000 a month sometimes even less
While in 7 days on niteflirt and I’ve made more than I’ve ever made anywhere else . My phone rings at least 10 to 15 times a day.
Yesterday I had a slow day and ddnt meet my daily target of 200 but I still made 165 which is not bad.
I literally went to number one on my one and only listing. And I did this without placing a bid wooohooo

I am not sure if I should make another listing or just stick with the one I have
Also I’m worried that maybe this won’t last, it’s just a really good first week then things will slow after that,
Traffic is better than anywhere else I’ve I’ve been.

Payment I gave it 3 because as much as I’m neutral since I haven’t recieved it yet, I did cash out about 4days ago by direct deposit and it looks like il be waiting the full 10 days to get it - I hope it won’t be more

I’m back to talk about payment after receiving my first. So as a non American model they don’t offer direct deposit even if your bank generally accepts them so I was left with one option of snail mail lol yall im not joking, literally wait to get paid by check which takes 21 days to arrive and over a month to be cleared. So I opted for DPS to pay me. They take a whooping 10% just for me to get my money on time . This is a huge problem for me, paying a company $200 to pay me early is nuts. Niteflirt needs to do something about this, even Paxum will do if you don’t wanna offer direct deposit or eft. I basically earn 60% of what I make due to this issue

Support is non existent, I’ve needed support on a few occasions and let me tell you, I ddnt get any help

Also a quick update on support, they did respond to me after like a week. I ddnt even need help with the issue anymore so yeah. Il raise it to 3 because they did reply at the end and the answer was on point , you can tell a real person is behind it

Software is a bit old and hard to figure out, creating goody bags is a bit complicated, even on my second goody bag I was still confused . This is why I slept on niteflirt for 1 and a half year. Also sucks that I have to pay someone to create me a template for a $100 because I can not figure out this HML or whatever the fuck it’s called to have an appealing profile

Anyway , il make another update after 3 months- then the last one after a year
I hope this is finally where I’m meant to be and this continues to work for me

Thanks


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:42

Good luck

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 28, 2021 - 9:53

Oh support takes 3 to 5 days to reach you.

Avatar
HotAn
September 28, 2021 - 19:26

Does NiteFlirt work for european models? I am searching for sexting site. Thanks

Avatar
trueblood
October 11, 2021 - 13:47

I have no idea hey, I’m in Africa - but I’m sure it works but be ready to wait a month to get your money

Avatar
tinacris
November 29, 2021 - 11:35

I tried to create an account and it doesnt work, thats sad

Avatar
johatri
November 30, 2021 - 3:09

Avatar
AcidYellow
April 30, 2022 - 20:14

Yes , this site? I asked them if being in Germany could apply for their site and they said yes but had to get paid by check, what a joke. Is a big NO for me.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
April 30, 2022 - 5:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Im sorry for who doesnt agree but yes, this is another flag based site. Well, i have traffic yes, but all the guys are portuguese or brasilian (cheapos without $), so yes ive hide my portuguese flag but stills the same, and yes i can block Portugal but then i dont have any traffic at all.
I took lots of time to get the 760 tokens i have now lol, im waiting to have 1000 tokens to cashout and close my account.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
May 2, 2022 - 13:21

Hey @Iamanitta Please reach out to me directly [email protected] and I would be happy to check your account and provide you with some assistance.

Avatar
Rainbowlexxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 29, 2022 - 14:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Strongly advise against this site, they have a decent traffic but their software is very very bad. The software doesn’t recognize international passport. All you hardworking will be gone in a minute.

Don’t bother messaging [email protected] either she doesn’t reply


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camsoda
April 28, 2022 - 11:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awful traffic, but amazing support


Page 1 of 125