Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 119
Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about ImLive
October 18, 2021 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

While you are in a private show, they take pics every 60 seconds to use on their website, DURING YOUR PRIVATE SHOW, I quit immediately.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 19, 2021 - 16:38

Hello ClubKinkette, this is absolutely not true. Where on earth are you seeing such information?

Avatar
CammiCams
October 20, 2021 - 16:57

Thanks ClubKinKette and that does not surprise me. Because they keep advertising that your still their even after they close your account! Plus sell your Videos and Photos that they claim that they own. Look at the TOS!

Avatar
tessatemp wrote a review about CamContacts.com
October 17, 2021 - 16:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi girls, is someone joined recently to this site? i have some questions


Avatar
Ladyshenanigans wrote a review about Streamate
October 16, 2021 - 12:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on streamate last year through a studio and when I left that studio because of ill-treatment I contacted streamate and they were no help what so ever they got back to me about a few months later telling me that if I want the payment for the work; I did in that studio I need to make a solo indie account work on there and then I might get my payment so I did that but getting ahold of support to find out if I could use my old user name and get my fans and tags I still didn't get feedback on that guess I need to wait another few months for a reply.


Avatar
CatStreamate
October 18, 2021 - 11:27

Hi, please contact me via [email protected] and give me your new and old nickname.

Avatar
trueblood wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
October 11, 2021 - 13:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I created a niteflirt acc a year and half ago but never figured how it worked, never posted a listing till last week Saturday ( it’s Saturday today) so it’s officially been a week

Let me tell you, I’m speechless. It might be too early to celebrate but niteflirt has been my blessing. I’ve worked on all 10 big cam sites and it’s been a struggle . Average at a 1000 a month sometimes even less
While in 7 days on niteflirt and I’ve made more than I’ve ever made anywhere else . My phone rings at least 10 to 15 times a day.
Yesterday I had a slow day and ddnt meet my daily target of 200 but I still made 165 which is not bad.
I literally went to number one on my one and only listing. And I did this without placing a bid wooohooo

I am not sure if I should make another listing or just stick with the one I have
Also I’m worried that maybe this won’t last, it’s just a really good first week then things will slow after that,
Traffic is better than anywhere else I’ve I’ve been.

Payment I gave it 3 because as much as I’m neutral since I haven’t recieved it yet, I did cash out about 4days ago by direct deposit and it looks like il be waiting the full 10 days to get it - I hope it won’t be more

I’m back to talk about payment after receiving my first. So as a non American model they don’t offer direct deposit even if your bank generally accepts them so I was left with one option of snail mail lol yall im not joking, literally wait to get paid by check which takes 21 days to arrive and over a month to be cleared. So I opted for DPS to pay me. They take a whooping 10% just for me to get my money on time . This is a huge problem for me, paying a company $200 to pay me early is nuts. Niteflirt needs to do something about this, even Paxum will do if you don’t wanna offer direct deposit or eft. I basically earn 60% of what I make due to this issue

Support is non existent, I’ve needed support on a few occasions and let me tell you, I ddnt get any help

Also a quick update on support, they did respond to me after like a week. I ddnt even need help with the issue anymore so yeah

Software is a bit old and hard to figure out, creating goody bags is a bit complicated, even on my second goody bag I was still confused . This is why I slept on niteflirt for 1 and a half year. Also sucks that I have to pay someone to create me a template for a $100 because I can not figure out this HML or whatever the fuck it’s called to have an appealing profile

Anyway , il make another update after 3 months- then the last one after a year
I hope this is finally where I’m meant to be and this continues to work for me

Thanks


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 25, 2021 - 18:42

Good luck

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 28, 2021 - 9:53

Oh support takes 3 to 5 days to reach you.

Avatar
HotAn
September 28, 2021 - 19:26

Does NiteFlirt work for european models? I am searching for sexting site. Thanks

Avatar
trueblood
October 11, 2021 - 13:47

I have no idea hey, I’m in Africa - but I’m sure it works but be ready to wait a month to get your money

Avatar
_aboycams wrote a review about Chaturbate
October 9, 2021 - 17:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Please help Shirley
😔

Hello, I tell you, she works in a wedcams studio which I explained to the chaturbate support the studio disappeared with the accounts of all the models in that place I could not access her, I contacted chaturbate they told me that I could create an account by sending some photos like requirement I sent them all perfect when my account was verified approved only one day after that day they banned me again there is no reason I just ask them to verify because I have not transmitted for a long time now when I thought everything was perfect again I have the account blocked

I sent the chaturbate support a photo with a sign that says chaturbate on the date 10/9/2021
holding my passport passport photo ID driver's license I do not know what they need more but I sent everything I hope for help I would appreciate it very much since they promised me an account again they block me
account name monkey155

tick [Chaturbate] 18390402


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Flirtymania (1 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 13:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

From 2018 review:
It was an cool as little replacement egg until they didn't want to pay for their affiliate program. Then they start sucking right after.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 13:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am rating support and payment one star after they refuse to pay me for one month. In addition, more than 100 dollars went missing for over one month and they claimed it was many different errors. First of all, I have been there for 4 years and they always paid before. Now, they have been lying for one month as to what's the problem. First week, they stated that it was tech error. Secondly, they lied and stated it was an payment error. To me, they stole my money and decided to mock me when I asked about my money's whereabouts. I am sick of company's lying.


Avatar
vicioussiren wrote a review about Visit-X
October 7, 2021 - 18:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Cam4
October 7, 2021 - 1:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I downright refuse to believe anybody makes good money on that site! Just a site FULL of freeloaders! Defo will be sticking to better sites like streamate, adultwork and mfc


Avatar
Kim
October 7, 2021 - 4:58

Hello InkedChocolate! I noted you joined and only cammed once for about 20 minutes. It really does take a bit longer to be discovered on cam. I would love to connect you with the coach for your region. She's an awesome person and would happy to talk with you. Feel free to DM me if you're interested! I hope to hear from you. Kim CAM4 Customer Service Manager

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 7, 2021 - 9:25

@cam4 Well first of all, I’m not just talking my own experience and second of all, this IS NOT THE FIRST PROFILE IVE HAVE HAD ON THAT SITE! I had another profile for years on cam4 and the guys are STILL as cheap as were back then! I’m not stupid, I’m quite aware of getting discovered on camsites works. I’ve had models tell me the same about cam4. I was also watching other models on the site, hence why I’m also giving this opinion; girls performing wonderfully, but still struggling to make tokens. Even after watching how models are doing, I still decided to give the site another shot. I lasted 20 minutes, because the guys were jarring the hell out of my life 🤦🏾‍♀️! Sorry, but my review still stands! Dreadful site , FULL of freeloaders! This site the worst for freeloaders

Avatar
Adriannna
October 7, 2021 - 15:15

its true, only bunch of freeloaders

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 7, 2021 - 20:29

@adriannna thank you! Nothing but cheap asses lol 😂

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MyFreeCams
October 3, 2021 - 20:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No regrets about coming back here! Coming back as a heavily tattooed and alternative cam model has helped boost my earnings here A LOT!


Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 15:41

Yesterday was my second day there, the first day i had people calling me bad words. But i guess I shouldn't let the guests unmute:/.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 8, 2021 - 20:59

@electra21 a guy called me a nigger, because I wouldn’t grab my crotch like Michael Jackson

Avatar
YvieLowe wrote a review about ImLive
October 2, 2021 - 16:38

Well the Sign up link doesn't seem to work for sure


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 4, 2021 - 17:26

Hi Yvie, have added you, please DM me so I can help.

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:08

Its really not worth it, Yvie!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 20, 2021 - 16:58

Want Prof look at their TOS and do not sign up!

Avatar
Lucky13 wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 29, 2021 - 21:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about IsLive (1 Likes)
September 24, 2021 - 15:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, would be the perfect site , but payment way too low!
Good support team, tho


Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 22, 2021 - 23:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 22, 2021 - 23:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
September 19, 2021 - 9:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a good site I"ve been working here since 2007 making money but I wish 1 day they can upgrade their site like othersite and have option of croping pictures because the site it is giving us hard time ,we take beutiful pictures from the professional photographers when we upload not going thru ,it very hard to upload pictures


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
April 12, 2021 - 0:50

Avatar
Magicalboobs
June 14, 2021 - 18:13

Thank You baby

Avatar
Amoraxx wrote a review about ImLive
September 16, 2021 - 15:37

hi guys,
i wanted to become a model in imlive... but i'm so confuse ... i read about imlive that is premium site... but whn i visit i saw many models fulll naked in free chat expose very clear their genitals...
it is that normal?


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:18

Hi Amoraxx, thanks for the message. We are certainly a premium site and there should not be nudity in free chat. Hand bras and quick flashes should be the maximum. The site is monitored 24/7 but due to large numbers of hosts online there will always be those that don't get caught. We will certainly address your comment and increase vigilance if needed. Thank you.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:20

Amoraxx let me guess it was a Top Model Right? Surprised look if it was!

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:09

This does not explain why they take pics during private shows! TERRIBLE

Avatar
AnikaGlow wrote a review about 777livecams (1 Likes)
September 15, 2021 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Candybenz wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
September 15, 2021 - 11:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started working here last month,you have to work really hard on here to get tips from users and to be taken for a private too,the payment is swift ..but I just typed my username on google and found screenshots of my pictures during my live show on a site ,I have since then contacted stripchat without no single response for this reason I have stopes broadcasting since yesterday and still giving it a second thought


Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:15

Screenshots and recordings of you will never stop, especially on token sites like CB and stripchat. They will keep popping up…and even long after you stop camming.

Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:19

I stopped working on CB almost 7 months ago and I still have recordings pop up…and all the DMCA requests in the world from CB dont get them removed…most shady sites don’t comply

Avatar
xChloe
September 16, 2021 - 15:27

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review of Stripchat. To delete your content from different sites, please check the "DMCA Protection" page (right in the site's footer). Stripchat contracted a third-party company specializing in DMCA cases to assist our models with submitting DMCA takedown requests to third-party websites for free. And, of course, we hope to see you online again one day.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 20:55

I make very little in general so I'm trying to add Stripchat in for of the daily pay option. I know I will be out there and probably whomever will try to use said content to humiliate me, however, I don't really care (even though I actually do) because those who wish to do harm to me or my name are simply cowards in my eyes. After many types of Vanilla rejections for no reason and because I really do love to have fun teasing and chatting with guys, I'm just going to accept that something I do on any site will most likely be out there somewhere. I'm working on creating ecommerce sites so it won't matter what anyone does to me when those are successful later. I want to have fun with wigs, makeup, etc for videos and pics anyway. It really is fun. Below is the Stripchat recording section in their TOS. It pretty much allows many to do whatever they want with any content that is consented to being recorded which I will do also. Models have the option through the settings of their account to allow Users to record their shows. It is the responsibility of the Models to check whether that feature is enabled before each and every time they broadcast. By enabling that feature, Models consent to audio recording and video recording of their shows by Users and Stripchat.com and their release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction to be used for news, promotional purposes, advertising, inclusion on web sites, or for any other purpose(s) that Stripchat.com, its vendors, partners, affiliates and/or representatives deems fit to use. Models release Stripchat.com, its officers and employees, and each and all persons involved from any liability connected with the taking, recording, or publication of photographs, video and/or or sound recordings. By enabling this setting, Models waives all rights they may have to any claims for payment or royalties (excluding the token amount that the Users will pay for the recording, if any) in connection with any exhibition, streaming, or other publication of these materials, regardless of the purpose or sponsoring of such exhibiting, broadcasting or other publication irrespective of whether a fee for admission is charged. Models also waive any right to inspect or approve any photo, video, or audio recording taken by Stripchat.com or the User. Users may record Model’s show for personal use only. Any recorded shows cannot be used for commercial or any other purpose. The release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction of the recorded shows by the Users is strictly prohibited.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 21:05

Wow that turned out to be one huge paragraph. We input information here from a one line box so there isn't any way to know how it will look after we click on send. Anyway Stripchat had rejected my ID or photo before so I don't know what they will do now. I am still the same person and still have the same ID so...

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
September 12, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did not work on the site for long, but, indeed, as many write, at first everything goes great and many visitors go to a private show, all this is most likely due to the price, it is low at the beginning, then the price increases, and the number of people who want to take the model decreases in private ... Unfortunately, due to the lack of traffic, I had to leave the site .. Maybe someone is doing it well?


Avatar
CammiCams
September 12, 2021 - 18:46

Good choice and you will make more money somewhere else. I know I have done it! Happy Camming Anna

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 13, 2021 - 7:04

Hi Anna, thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact me if you would like someone to take a look at your account and see where to make any changes to help you out. I see from your profile you mainly work freemium sites. It can be hard trying to juggle the two styles but I am sure we could give you some tips.

Avatar
AcidYellow
September 14, 2021 - 1:59

Same, I wanted a second site, tried Imlive but oh man, when the price was at cents, all good then after that? Jummm almost zero traffic and the guys that got shows at my cheap price, had the guts to say that my price was to high(1.99) something like that, I left¡ Im mainly fetish model so that price was horrible for me. My 2 cents.

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:23

Hi AcidYellow, thanks for the review. Sorry we didnt reach your expectations on traffic. We invest heavily in fetish traffic and have a good network so i am surprised by this one. I would be interested to take a look if you could DM me your nick on ImLive, thanks.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:18

AcidYellow No matter what they tell you it's always going to be 12% or 0% for Bonus Credits always remember that! Oh and don't have a panic attack when you look at your earnings and are expecting 35% and see 12% or 0%. I am a fetish model to and fetish models can't make fair and reasonable money on IML. Because they are to busy with Bonus Credits being taken out of the Models Pay. They should take the Hit and Not Us! Happy Camming!

Avatar
ScarlettStreamr wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 10, 2021 - 5:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates model support used to e great. I am starting new again after about a year off and I opened an account- they have taken over a week to verify me and im not verified yet - I HAD TO SUBMIT MY ID AND SELFIE 5 TIMES SO FAR. NO ONE EVER ANSWERS MY EMAILS.


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 27, 2020 - 19:23

Hi, Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that. Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room. If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

Avatar
kimberly
April 27, 2020 - 23:29

es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

Avatar
CatStreamate
April 28, 2020 - 12:11

Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :) SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

Avatar
DavinaD
May 25, 2020 - 7:47

Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2020 - 15:34

Hi, You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

Avatar
guccimane69
July 16, 2020 - 4:56

The same is happening to me right now. I'm not showing as online. I have 0 members

Avatar
ArdenRosie
July 18, 2020 - 11:49

Hi, I also don't show up when I look up my username, how can this be fixed?

Avatar
AnaSummers
October 14, 2021 - 12:22

hello guys and gals. I have an issue of starting the stream, it would say that these is an issue connecting to streamate please try again.. does anyone have this issue or maybe a solution? thanks in advance

Avatar
StrongAmy wrote a review about Camsoda
September 5, 2021 - 12:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This camsite is working as long as you have "new" label and they promote you. After 1 month the traffic is dropping down. If you made some regulars during promoting time, you can earn some money. If not, then its mission impossible.
I spent weeks (!) without make the minimum 20$
No Cosmopayment, only wire transfer


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 8, 2021 - 13:48

They have Paxum too

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
September 5, 2021 - 9:48
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

*edit*
This is by far my favourite and my main site. Very good site for me; I've been on here years.
Just a shame how they penalise European models—which I called them out for— because I see some with huge potential on this site.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
September 6, 2021 - 0:08

Hi ,it looks like , we, european camgirls we don t have the same trafic as the british one... wich its a pitty. The same problem with membres also , 0 respect.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 6, 2021 - 13:35

It is a Shame, because some you all have such amazing potential on that site. And I know what you mean about rude members. When I used to do the freechat, I would get called a nigger, fat, ugly etc.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 8, 2021 - 13:49

I plan to try AW soon. I hope things will be fine. I hope users are not so rude!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 9, 2021 - 2:24

Some of these users are just immature trolls. I hope aw works for you x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
September 26, 2021 - 22:46

Thank you! Wish you good luck yo you also... i still use free chat on it since 2010.

Avatar
CSCamGirls
September 28, 2021 - 10:17

Please feel free to contact me if you need help with profile promotion or ways to increase your traffic.

Avatar
clairecoleman69
September 29, 2021 - 11:19

Gonna try this site out thanks!

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about CamLust (1 Likes)
September 4, 2021 - 13:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Decent traffic if your profile is up to date and fully complected. The sistem works like skyprivate (as much you update profile the better pozition you get)
Dont lose time and put some work on it it realy make some good money on it (1000$ and up monthly)


Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about ImLive
September 2, 2021 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment always on time, support is nice and helpful, traffic almost dead, and the % they give is too low, not the site for me but I heard some models do ok there


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 2, 2021 - 18:37

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to contact me should you wish for assistance in building traffic on the site to help increase revenue.

Page 1 of 119