Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 233

  • Gorgeousleig
    Gorgeousleig wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 October 2018 - 5:46
  • jessievogue
    jessievogue wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 October 2018 - 23:58
  • jessievogue
    jessievogue wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The HD streaming software is suuuper finnicky

    22 October 2018 - 23:57
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    The traffic is dead I have never been able to reach minimum payout.I have wasted my time on this site.

    20 October 2018 - 11:23
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh streamate my love!My first site when I started my journey of as a cam girl.I was always making real money on this site and always getting paying members to my room.I can't wait to work for them again!The support is very helpful especially LizπŸ˜™πŸ˜™,she quickly responds to emails and the payments are always sent on time!But I wish they could add more reliable payment options for international models (South Africa).

    20 October 2018 - 11:19
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say chaturbate is the best if you are an exhibitionist and won't work for a non-nude model because you find most models nude in free chat .I do have followers but currently dn't have big spenders on chaturbate.I dn't make much there because i dn't perform a show before reaching my specific goal.Most of the time i get freeloaders staring and waiting for me to perform a free show for them and tip less or dn't tip at all.The payments are always sent on time and the support dsn't take much longer to respond to emails.

    20 October 2018 - 11:09
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If I was writing this review 4 years ago when I initially started on this site my review would be quite different but this site has gone downhill FAST.
    Traffic is at this point practically non existent unless you have a following or are diddling yourself in free chat which is happening constantly as this site does not enforce its rules and you constantly see girls violating them flagrantly and even advertising it in their room topic.
    Support ignores you and just sends back numerous replies that are copy & paste auto replies that often have nothing to do with your question or they blame you even if tons of other women are having the same issue.
    The site is constantly glitching and you will have massive lag, audio will not sync ,guys will be randomly booted from your room,it will show you as offline or in a show when you are sitting in free chat, the cam2cam feature seldom works, the exclusive option will disappear, & numerous different guys who in fact are regulars and have no reason to lie have said they clicked on my profile and were taken into another girls room and it has always been top models doing a gold show which is extremely suspicious as statistically there are a lot more models in the back pages so at least one or two should have been taken there or even to a male models room if it was a site glitch and not intentional on Streamates part to increase traffic for their top ladies.
    They allow guys to peep on your shows free for 30 seconds so there is tons of peepers just popping in and out of everyone's room and sometimes multiple times in the same show watching for free.
    Finally they refuse to use direct deposit which is absurd for a site of this magnitude but will most definitely charge you for reissuing a check if it gets lost in the mail.

    19 October 2018 - 22:05
    • kellya

      sorry you are having these issues. if you would like me to look into it please email me directly at [email protected]

      19 October 2018 - 22:31
  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I need to dig in further on stripchat to figure out all the options ( I dont get how to use the '/' thing for example, is that for customers only ? ) , and at first it was very slow for me, but as I speak dutch and french, I get a lot off customers from the countries that speak those languages. (they are happy to finally get a belgian girl lol). I'm sure if i put some more time in this site, my income will get better.
    Just one big negative point for me though : u can only ban someone when he or she speaks in your room and that is really frightening to me.
    As i cam for more then 15 years now, I have at the least 2 stalkers. The other day I saw his name in my room and it really gets my mood down , knowing he can watch me and not get banned for it. So even though he is banned on every site i work on and on twitter etc, he can still watch what im doing in my life . I was going to use the app to broadcast outside, wich is very popular and gets u much tokens, now I'm just afraid that my stalker will recognize the street/region I am in and its terryfying for me. Also banning someone offline should be made possible. Because sometimes, when u are busy with a show, or get a private, u can not ban him anymore offline either.
    I mailed support about this, but they do not seem to understand this issue. Saying : u can ban when they speak, but that is just it, my stalkers know what they do , they KNOW i cant ban them when they dont speak, so they don't. On every other site u can ban anyone anytime.
    But other then that, the site is promosing for me..
    Oh yes, does the app even work ? cause i never see anyone in my room when i try to use it ?

    17 October 2018 - 14:59
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about iFriends
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:26
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:16
Page 1 of 233