Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 258

  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 18, 2019 - 13:00
    • Crismar

      the best

      April 14, 2018 - 23:06
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update STILL NO PAYMENT SINCE MAY FOR MY FINAL CHECK STILL RECEIVING THE SAME CANNED RESPONSES BLAMING THE POST OFFICE OR ASKING ME TO CHECK MY ADDRESS WHICH HAS NOT CHANGED IN THE YEAR-AND-A-HALF THAT THEY HAVE PREVIOUSLY SENT THINGS TO ME STILL LIVID AND FULL OF HATE FOR THIS SHITY LAZY COMPANY

    If I could give negative stars for their support and their payment I would. Literally the laziest most inept office and support staff I have been waiting since May when I left the site for my final check spent countless hours wasting time emailing since they offer no phone support. and it's all in vain because my final check keeps getting returned to them since they are too stupid to put an apartment number my address has not changed since the last time they sent something to me which also was returned for the error of not including my apartment number and took several weeks to resolve since I have no recourse legally now all I can do is send them nasty angry emails and share reviews detailing my frustration. Since they take more than half of your money you would think the traffic would be great but it's crap. Seriously this is the worst site I would even recommend the horrific nickel a token Chaturbate way more than this garbage. Streamate is essentially trash pimps with the stupidest staff of all the camsites. I vehemently hate them for making this exit process so stressful and worthless if I could sue them I would heck if I was closer I'd be at their offices protesting

    August 17, 2019 - 21:57
    • LizSM

      Hi Fawna - sorry that you're having this experience. If you would email [email protected] I will make sure you get the help you need. Streamate works really hard to ensure models get their payments regularly and on time, If that's not happening for you - then please let us help figure it out for you.

      August 8, 2019 - 18:12
    • kellya

      afternoon Fawna still haven't received an email from you so following up again. please reach out to [email protected] or [email protected] so we can help you!

      August 13, 2019 - 0:16
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I seriously wish models would boycott xmodels, until they agreed to give models a bigger cut!! imagine being on cam for an hour, just to make an earning €10. i can make £100 doing that on adultwork.
    And there was me moaning about streamates low cut, but at least they respect their models enough to give them a bigger cut!
    xmodels really have the nerve to advertise themselves as one of the highest payouts looool do me a favour.
    XMODELS YOU LOT REALLY NEED TO FIX UP

    August 17, 2019 - 13:09
    • SugarBrunett

      I agree!

      August 18, 2019 - 1:23
    • MarcXmodels

      Sorry to hear about your low earning. Ofcourse we can not guarantee you have visitors and they spend a lot with you, but we do guarantee a very high cut.
      Xmodels starts by paying 35%. If you also activate the free-chat to welcome your visitors you even earn 45%.
      On top of that for every fan of you you bring to us via your personal url you get 30% extra.

      August 20, 2019 - 14:27
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 16, 2019 - 17:41
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't accept models from Romania, I don't understand why... I find it rasist

    August 16, 2019 - 16:22
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ATTENTION! tHIS SITE STOLE MONEY FROM THE ACCOUNT AND CLOSE IT! THIS SITE CAN BE CLOSED OR STEAL FROM ACCOUNTS MORE!
    Dear users! Skyprivate representative wrote today that they "closed my account, made refund to some member and I recorded shows during translation' that I did not do!!! Why you lied?
    Please go to the contact!!!
    How did you find that I recorded shows during translation and this is the closure of account, chargeback..
    If you will be lieing more You will be proclaimed BANDIT THAT STEAL MONEY FROM USERS ACCOUNTS! And all.

    August 15, 2019 - 19:28
    • Ginnyyy

      Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

      November 29, 2016 - 21:12
    • llady

      yes

      December 22, 2016 - 1:18
    • llady

      You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

      January 6, 2017 - 21:00
    • QueenHannah

      and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

      October 28, 2017 - 14:47
    • RachelSP

      It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :)

      If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally.

      Contact us:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:26
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello! I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to personally investigate what happened so can you give me your e-mail address or Skype?
      Did you talked to my colleagues from the Support or Billing Department?
      Please write me in private so we can solve this.
      Have a great day!

      August 15, 2019 - 9:43
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:35
    • SugarBrunett

      I agree! I had a lot of problems with them and with the chargebacks.

      August 14, 2019 - 0:48
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:32
  • CuteLoot
    CuteLoot wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly customisable, a bit complicated at first, but has great tools

    August 12, 2019 - 21:52
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2019 - 5:23
Page 1 of 258