Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 199

  • LydiaLust
    LydiaLust wrote a review about YouKandy.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am very satisfied with YouKandy so far, I would recommend it to camgirls that are just starting their business.

    Pros:

    -The application process is reviewed very quickly. I was verified within hours of sending my documents.
    -Support is quick to respond and very friendly.
    -The cashout and payment is very fast. Today I cashed out at 2:00 AM and got my money 4 hours later, they usually take 24 hours at the most.
    -The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. Setting a profile and uploading material is easy.
    -They have a 2 week new member feature that gives you extra exposure! Great for a starter.
    -Their custom video/photoset feature is great.

    Cons:
    -There doesn't tend to be much traffic. My best day I had 10 people at the same time in the room.
    -You need to have FirstChoicePay (Payoneer) to cash out.
    -You have to make 100$ to cash out, which can take forever depending on the week.

    22 June 2017 - 18:25
  • comocpl
    comocpl wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have had a LOT of fun on this site! Making good $$ and meeting some very nice men here, too. I think it's my new favorite!!

    19 June 2017 - 23:56
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Camscapade (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We have all been waiting for Camscapade to finally open it's gates, and 2 weeks ago it finally happened. Now it's time for a 1st impressions review.
    I had to wait until the 1st payment, so i can rate that too.
    As you all know Dave has been on this forum way before the launch as did his best to make the site the way us, models, want it. He took out suggestions and implemented them either before the launch, or after, and he's continuing to work with us to make the site the best.
    As far as traffic goes, now there's people coming, and even some spending, but don't expect to make bank, it's still a very new site, and it will only get better if we stick with it and help it grow.
    Support has been always great , 5 stars ++++++ to Dave.
    1st payment was a bit stressful for both sides, they seem to have some issues with paxum at this time, but Dave offered alternative methods to send us the money on time so again 5* +++.
    The software works well (when Dave's not crashing it with 10k ads haha) but i would still change a few (more than a few) things to make it perfect for me. But this is only the 1st review so there's time for improvement, i'll definitely change my review when things change on the site.
    In conclusion : I DO recommend Camscapade! All models, new or experienced will benefit from having an account and working on Camscapade.

    16 June 2017 - 20:17
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Concept and percentage earned are fantastic, software worked wonderfully even with a new computer and updated Skype. I stopped working on there because they don't send checks out, required payment through first choice or some other places I'd never heard of... Plus I had a ton of freeloaders. Please set your username private unless someone has a minimum balance and autoreject calls without a minimum balance.

    16 June 2017 - 14:35
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing interface, seriously one of the best, the apps and bots make the site. There's tons of traffic but the majority are freeloaders, you won't make money until you have a large fan base or are lucky enough to get one big spending regular. You must be able to dedicate full time hours and strict schedule in order to succeed.

    15 June 2017 - 5:31
  • SexyMexMILF
    SexyMexMILF wrote a review about Camscapade (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wasn't there for the opening days because I was sick but have been using it and it does have more trafic, a lot of them are anonymus but it's easy to convert them, the support is excellent and he does ask if everything is ok, if you need something and if you have any suggestions, today it's actually dead, I'm doing splitcam in 4 sites and that is the only site I actually got money from, keep up the good job!!!

    15 June 2017 - 0:51
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 June 2017 - 19:23
  • monia
    monia wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 June 2017 - 19:01
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 June 2017 - 15:13
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 3:08
Page 1 of 199