Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 236

  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've just started to work at skyprivate under BoleynModels and so far everything is going well and I would say I love it.The support is helpful both from Boleyn Models and skyprivate.So far I get a paying traffic,no time wasters n I hope it stays like that.I haven't received any payments yet but I love skyprivate!!!

    9 December 2018 - 11:31
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about MyGirlfund
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 December 2018 - 0:08
  • jaydajusa
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First I want to say that I think this site has lots of potential to be great, and the earning potential is definitely there. But the lack of support has turned me off, and may result in me leaving the site all together.

    I’m new to streamate, I’ve only been working there about 2wks, but my account is about a year old, as I signed up through ModelCentro last year when I activated my ModelCentro website. Me signing up via ModelCentro was a big mistake, bc it made my payouts confusing, and honestly I’m still in the process of trying to figure out where my money will be sent, and when I will receive it. Support does NOT respond to emails at all, I finally got in touch with Kelly from support after a friend gave me her contact information. Kelly has been prompt to reply, and helpful, but overall, I will probably end up leaving the site, due to support issues. I’m very uneasy about not
    being able to contact someone when I have an issue with my payments, because that’s the whole point of working...to get paid. If I have an issue w/payments and no one cares enough to respond to my questions, or point me in the right direction, I don’t want to work on that site.

    I am very disappointed though, because streamate has potential to be great, but the support issue and mix up with my payments are a deal breaker for me. I’ll be looking for another site similar to them with a better system in place for support issues.

    7 December 2018 - 17:32
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. If you are in need of support, have questions or issues, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:17
  • jaydajusa
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Camsoda for about a year, but I rarely use the site, bc of the type of traffic there is on that site. I initially loved the fact that they do have lots of traffic, and your room gets lots of visitors, but I quickly found out that a majority of the visitors there are freeloaders who tip small amounts or just want a free show.

    The support and layout of the site are good, but the tipping system is a backwards hustle imo. Its impossible to make decent money there without being completely exhausted and overworked. Frankly, there are other sites where you can make more money and not have to give so much of your shows away to freeloaders.

    7 December 2018 - 17:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Payment
    Support
    Support
    Software
    Software

    The model application is THE MOST TEDIOUS OF AALLLL Sites whether cam or content selling. I’m just hoping it’s worth it. They are very lagging. I’m only getting on SM bc the $20 payout minimum. Will definitely update soon as I get to work. So far My Free Cams seems to be my preferred site. *****UPDATE: I am updating for the sake of their support. They responded to my review here, however, still a stagnant approval process. If you're wanting to get on cam within the same week you apply, I certainly would NEVER recommend streamate. Now, if you have time to kill being occuppied by other sites and platforms, it may be worth the wait but AGAIN, I wouldn't know. They dont want me to sit at their table apparently. Noone else has expressed frustration in the approval process so thats why Im thinking an employee their thinks I screwed her man years ago or something. I will CONTINUE to inform others of their awful approval process.*****UPDATE: Kelly is PROMPT and awesome, if they were collectively on point with speedy correspondence and CARE (Kelly really seems to care), they would receive 5 stars, but Kelly alone made it jump from 1 star, to 4. Thank you kelly!

    6 December 2018 - 18:58
    • Evangelina_J

      So heres an update: Im Still waiting approval. Im convinced, at this point, Streamate is taking this personal or its racial. Yeah, I know, but based off them NEGLECTING to even review me for approval , what else could it be? I said what I said and thats that on that.

      28 November 2018 - 14:48
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Evangelina,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. I see in your review that you are in need of support. Smiley :)
      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. I will also check on your account if you send it to me.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:29
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has help alot on getting customers into my rooms

    6 December 2018 - 17:15
  • Cocoa
    Cocoa wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site although my rating is low. The traffic is died. But the customers come there to pay, so if there was more traffic, this site would be amazing. The support sucks, don’t answer at all or take about a week. The software for the interactive toys is really bad. But all in all I love it. I really like that the models are unable to show below the waist. It gives the site class, and a better quality of models and customers.

    4 December 2018 - 22:37
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Cocoa,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. Thank you for your feedback Smiley :).

      If you wish, I can do an analyse on your account and give you suggestions on what can be improved to be able to bring more traffic in your room. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:33
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site never worked out for me just a big waste of time.

    4 December 2018 - 16:04
  • Mellu
    Mellu wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27% for the girl!!! That is way too low.
    In a strip club you get 50% after taxes and all the tips. In this f4f they also give you just 27% of TIPS...
    They record everything and are allowed to use recordings any way they want. (I understand recording for law reasons, for example if someone breaks law it can be proved), but this way they do is no good.
    Support always answered my questions but it took a long while, and sometimes the supporter was rude.
    Huge bunch of freeloaders and very few paying customers.
    The software worked well and was easy to use. The page's layout us great.
    They always promote same girls though.

    4 December 2018 - 15:29
  • 4MyHead
    4MyHead wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I was attracted to LiveJasmin because of the overall quality of the website. But even though they have very good support they are, for me, nearly impossible to work with. Their requirements for video, for example, are very high but yet they seem almost arbitrary as to what they consider quality content. I have yet to get a 1 minute video accepted!

    The other really surprising thing is the number of abusive Users. Truly nasty people with incredibly foul language.

    And then there are the Chat Room monitors. The enforcers are the Big Brothers of LiveJasmin.

    So, for me, I never got up to speed on this website. Never made much money and experienced declining traffic.

    3 December 2018 - 20:39
Page 1 of 236