Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 263

  • raissa
    raissa wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far I've spent just over 2 months working on SC, well past the two-week promotion period.

    I'm a big fan of this site. There is so much common sense in the way Stripchat is organised (in the same way many other sites are lacking) to go through the list of features.

    You would think that Stripchat users would be nothing but porn guys looking for cheap thrills, given the way Stripchat pulls its traffic through xHamster/xHamster live, but so far I've found a solid, steady base of members who pay well, are respectful and open to keeping the atmosphere down-to-earth.

    To make this review fair, i guess the downsides are that the site has been glitchy in brief spells. One day, I could not open my inbox of private messages but they fixed that site-wide quickly by the next day.

    Be aware there is no fanclub system for models (though this doesn't bother me as I've not found use for one on any site I've performed).

    My only wish for 2019 is they made the Whatsapp API available to models site-wide... or just available to me!

    Ok, i did my best to try and find cons but honestly... I'm a big fan of this site, there are no downsides. Best find of 2019. Let's see what the new year brings.


    October 14, 2019 - 0:44
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 13, 2019 - 13:31
    • ACBen

      Well, as you do not provide us with any more details about your review it is hard to confirm it. Smiley :)

      October 14, 2019 - 14:40
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was a horrible experience there. I did not feel welcomed there, a lot of rude and freeloaders members and they were not able to respect the menu or private shows.They only preferred to tip 1 token. SO BORING. lot of cheap members.
    Most of the members were pretty rude, even though some "gold" members didn't help models, they were freeloaders too. The support there did not help me with anything about the payment which was a big problem. And because of them I left and I quit this horrible site .It is okay for new models but disappears promotion for 2 weeks as ''new model " as far as I know and after that you are not lucky.It also has a stripscore, which decreases popularity and you don't have too much traffic in your room. To be honest, i do not recomend this site for new models that after what you will be disappointed , but you can try ''as background site " if you want.It depends on luck. Smiley :)

    October 12, 2019 - 22:58
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Stripchat (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very fun and exciting site to work on. The site has excellent members that respect models, great traffic and an all round great experience

    October 12, 2019 - 6:04
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:03
    • llady

      don't lie please, they didn't make payout

      October 10, 2019 - 18:38
    • FOXXXY

      Join BoleynModels in order to get paid when ever u want Ilady

      October 10, 2019 - 23:36
    • Swe

      I been working there, and payout was without problems. Only traffic was very slow

      October 11, 2019 - 13:19
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
    I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
    Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?


    UPDATE:
    Don't waste your time there, pls.
    I earn 50usd for whole 3 months Smiley :D That's so ridiculous.

    October 9, 2019 - 7:23
    • Sweety92

      Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
    • Sindy

      Was bad for me as well. Cheap russians and eastern europe members ....

      April 4, 2019 - 5:51
    • llady

      yes that is

      April 6, 2019 - 11:50
    • llady

      how to have a rest and new friends on dating site where in the chatroom somebody wrote 'on this site you cannot leave your email, telephone", how? how to work for porno site as well?

      April 28, 2019 - 16:36
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i was blocked inthis site for years andtried to write them i didnt get answers so i just gave up i will never knowwhat idid to it

    October 9, 2019 - 0:05
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't pay models and close your account when they want! Support is unreal rude. Worst site!

    October 6, 2019 - 18:25
    • Xandra

      true, this site really steals money.

      October 7, 2019 - 13:08
Page 1 of 263