Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 272

  • maskered_love
    maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

    March 31, 2020 - 15:58
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about BabeStation (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    (LAST AND FINAL REVIEW) To be honest, they have the best support team you could possibly ask for. I was getting a bit frustrated because I thought their software was the reason my cam was lagging, but my internet provider said it was an issue on my side. Even after frustrated emails, they were nothing but professional, asking for feedback and if I needed more help. Members are very polite and do tip. Looking forward to continuing my work with them. MASSIVE thanks to Paige and joe for your patience and pure professionalism x

    March 28, 2020 - 14:36
    • babestationcams

      Thanks so much for your response x

      March 28, 2020 - 16:15
    • JGB2009

      How are models from USA paid?

      March 31, 2020 - 22:32
  • BarbFoxx
    BarbFoxx wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall I'm happy with Streammate. I stay pretty busy my entire shift and almost always reach my goals. Occasionally I do have issues with my feed which is frustrating. (like having a bunch of guys bought in for a gold show and losing my connection which, according to my internet provider, was NOT on my end).

    I gave 4 stars for payment because, I get paid on time every time. Every Wednesday, like clockwork, there's a deposit in my account.

    March 26, 2020 - 9:10
  • HanaTheFox
    HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there

    March 21, 2020 - 5:32
    • SkyPrivate

      thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support.
      good luck!

      alex
      CEO

      March 21, 2020 - 19:53
  • Karen92
    Anonymous wrote a review about SexChat.hu
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 13, 2020 - 19:02
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best site to work with. I never had any problem with them, the support team is quick and helpful.

    March 13, 2020 - 18:57
  • VThorne
    VThorne wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on Streamate for a couple of weeks now and probably only managed a few cam sessions in that time. I stopped camming for a year because of reservations and other commitments so I'm easing myself back in slowly (innuendo intended 😏) But so far, I'm liking it. Compared to other sites, the customers are a lot less freeloading and quicker to pay for an exclusive/private. The traffic is steady too.

    I like the smconnect software. Only thing I would say is that I often end up typing to the whole room instead of invisibly to someone by accident, which is annoying.

    I'd love to be able to offer tip vibes but I can't for the life of me work out how to get that working with my Lovense Lush. I've seen other girls using them, so not sure how they did it. If anyone knows, please hit me up. I'd be very grateful.

    March 12, 2020 - 23:49
    • TheSnowWhite

      Lovensee doesnt work on streamate Smiley :) for conect your toy you need escatoy2 or We-Vibe Jive.

      March 14, 2020 - 11:53
    • CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Here is a list of the toys currently compatible:

      Compatible Kiiroo bluetooth vibrators: Pearl2, Pearl, Fuse, Esca, Onyx2, Onyx, Fleshlight Launch.
      Compatible We Vibe bluetooth vibrators: Rave, Nova, Bloom, Jive, Wish, Sync, Verge, Pivot, Ditto.

      March 15, 2020 - 22:22
  • BarbFoxx
    BarbFoxx wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Unfortunately there is not a rating lower than one star because, if there was,Support ,Payment and Software would all receive it.

    I should have known better than to try to do business with a non-US-based entity. I submitted a payout request in JANUARY of 2020. As I type this it is now MARCH and still no funds. I was told I submitted the wrong info and, being new to international transfers I freely admit to doing. SkyPrivate insists my bank needs to submit documentation that the funds never arrived. The people at my bank informed me that no such type of documentation exists and "How are we supposed to prove a NON-EXISTENT deposit did NOT reach us?"

    I have received countless copy and paste emails from SkyPrivate "support" asking me over and over to produce proof that I did not receive a non-existent deposit. At this point ,sadly, I have given up hope of ever recieving a dime of my hard-earned money.

    For all of you models based in the United States, think long and hard before working for any offshore companies.

    March 12, 2020 - 7:40
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @BarbFoxx! Sorry that happen. Let me offer you my help and look into this. Can you please message me your Skype Id or your email? Thanks in advance. Enjoy your day!

      March 12, 2020 - 14:31
    • BarbFoxx

      Did you try looking up BarbFoxx??

      March 13, 2020 - 21:46
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @Barb! My colleagues from the Billing Department have informed you multiple times that the IBAN you inserted in your SkyPrivate account to withthdraw your money is not correct. What my colleagues did tell you is to confirm it with your bank which you did and the bank also told you that it's incorrect. In the unfortunate case that the IBAN is not correct, we would have to wait for the amount to get back to us so we are also waiting. Let me know if I can help you with anything else!

      March 16, 2020 - 10:45
    • BarbFoxx

      I submitted the correct information over 2 weeks ago. What's your excuse now? You people have fed me so much bullshit over this. Now we're waiting for this money to "get back to us". When exactly will that be? You've received a letter from my bank. What more do you people want?

      March 26, 2020 - 9:15
  • mms
    Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Niteflirt since 2004 and I can say it USED to be good, now it sucks and has gone downhill. The support is the worst out of any site I have ever been on.

    Positives
    *You don't need to get dressed. You can take calls in your housecoat

    *You can sell clips

    *You can bid for exposure

    *You will be paid & online

    Negatives
    The support is very hypocritical, slow and plays favorites. They also are over the top when it comes to disapproving goodie photos. Support also allows customers to leave bad reviews harassing hosts and name-calling. Even though they say in their rules they do not allow customers to do that if it doesn't pertain to the service(BS).

    In my experiences, I have been called horrible names from customers who are looking for vanilla services (I am a domme and only do femdom/humiliation). Reviews will show name-calling and degrading me, nothing about the service, just my character. Support allows them to post things like that! They are all for customer service NOT host service even though WE are making them money and they are taking a big cut.

    Support is ridiculous about goodie photos. I posted a photo of me waer a fishnet bodysuit with a nude thong under. NO NUDITY! They reject it. I had to send them a bigger photo to show them...still haven't hear back from them.

    They allow a LOT of rule-breaking from top performers. Go on some on the top performer's reviews and you will see triple reviews repeatedly thats mean going on for years. You know damn well they are either bribing customers to leave triple reviews or they are making fake accounts. This is against the rules YET Niteflirt has allowed it to happen ONLY on select flirt accounts. Look for yourself. The reason they do triple reviews is higher exposure and don't have to bid! You will see some have only triple reviews with the odd random single one. It's totally faked. I've been at least since 2004 and there is no way customers are going to call back 3 times unless there was something in it for them. Why would they? That's a lot of hassle.

    The traffic has gone downhill

    Lots of customers are very rude over the phone and leave a bad review if you tell them it's not ok to talk to you in such a manner.

    There is a shit ton of fake accounts.

    Not enough space to upload your goodies...you will run out of space soon after a couple hundred on average.

    My suggestion for those of you who hate NF or sick and tired of their dishonest support is to check out
    talktome.com

    The only thing I don't like about talktome is they having this "missed calls" warning and you might get your account deactivated. I can understand why they do it but still... Also they tend to have tech issues often BUT support is way better!




    March 11, 2020 - 23:00
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
    Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.

    March 9, 2020 - 20:07
    • RachelSP

      Hello SISSI66,

      Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap!

      Have a great day!

      December 14, 2017 - 16:14
    • SISSI66

      Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure.
      For payments 5 stars, never had any problem.
      Thank you for the answer.

      December 14, 2017 - 16:39
    • RachelSP

      This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

      http://support.skyprivate.com

      Have a great day!

      January 9, 2018 - 14:27
Page 1 of 272