Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 118
Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about FireCams
August 3, 2021 - 12:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit. My account got suspended for ''low performance". LOL, so i do not have right to have free days because I was on vacation? They proved they do not care for all models.
This site doesnt deserve not even 1star. Smiley :)

I better look for sites that really care about models, unlike Firecams is a shity site and they literally do not give a f*ck for all models.


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
August 2, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Decided to get back into this site and I have no regrets! Since my new pics have been approved—after about a MONTH—it really has helped! Been getting a lot of viewers telling me my tattooed eyeballs and split tongue has attracted them to my page, so that’s good lol 😂
Support can be a LOT better tho, they take way too long to respond


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Stripchat
July 30, 2021 - 22:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Only reason why I give support one star is because I can’t give them ZERO! Lazy people, who don’t respond! Absolutely disgusting


Avatar
LillyRose123 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
July 29, 2021 - 20:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is abit hit and Miss but if you have it on all day whilst you’re doing other stuff, it either adds up or you get one good private but it’s good to have along side another site especially a token site because you can have group and token site on at same time Smiley :)


Avatar
LillyRose123 wrote a review about Stripchat
July 29, 2021 - 12:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This was my main site for my regulars, I really adored them here, I got a decent amount of traffic and I was happy not getting to much (but a lot was guest).
The payments have always been really good and on time.
There software is always having problems, never had a site where something always goes wrong with it, if that being taking ages to be shown on categories or not at all, the lagging, lovense disconnecting, rooms not always loading.
Then the support has to be the worst I’ve ever seen, they jusr don’t care for the models, you have guys on the site who will message other users to try get them out of your room because you disagreed with them and support allow them to act like children, the support allow models to bully other models even when several complaints are made by different people and when you message it’s just copied and pasted messages where they don’t care.
The traffic and money is amazing but wow the support is just dreadful.


Avatar
xChloe
July 29, 2021 - 14:34

Thanks for sharing your feedback! It is a shame to hear that your experience with our support team wasn’t satisfying. We are currently improving our system and actively onboarding new experts to ensure our support team will meet the highest standards we set. Meanwhile, I am here to assist you in any possible way.

Avatar
LillyRose123 wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
July 29, 2021 - 12:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has to be my favourite site so far, I like that even though I’m new I’m yet to still have a freeloader try it on which is so rare when your new on a site. I seem to be getting a flow of traffic and barley ever waiting for a gold tip or to go in private, could be because I’m new but I’m definitely loving this site so far Smiley :)
And the support have been really good helping me.


Avatar
tessasita95 wrote a review about TalkToMe
July 28, 2021 - 8:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like talktome. I have 100 more minutes to complete . I have $50 in my account . Will they pay me even though I haven’t finished the 300 minutes?


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 21:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read most of the comments about SkyPrivate. I'm very technical relative to how things work in technology. I have strip club experience when I was younger. Have tried this online cam stuff off and on for a while not but I'm older, overweight, etc. so I work with it. I know all of the male tricks which means I try to work "with" them in my show to try to not be cheated by men. They seem to always want everything in life for free from women.

In SkyPrivate I end up receiving a box with their Skype ID and other information on the lower right and then a stupid message in Skype with only a choice to add or block the person. The screen to want a show is not there so maybe I'm missing something here. Do we have to accept them to our contact list before he initiates a paid show? I don't want to trust the guy if he is not going to do a show and instead waste my time whining about the rate, then complain to receive a chargeback. I might just leave SkyPrivate. As a technical person, I feel that the plugin should NOT allow any request to be added to our contact list at all. It should be programmed to only allow a private show and then to disconnect so that the model can have control over who is in her contact list on her own.

In general, such as on Streamate, I have found that men keep trying to take everything for free all the time constantly by doing many BS tricks that never worked with me. It's not you, it's how the men are behaving. The ones who accept me end up having a good time when we are in private, chat with me, as much as enjoy doing their thing too. That is how it should be but many simply do not type anything on the screen, do not communicate, ask stupid questions to try to make you strip within those free 30 seconds, etc. I post that I will NOT strip within those free 30 seconds so that they know that ahead of time. I'm getting real impatient with the dumb men just like I did in the bar lol and only want men who actually want to enjoy a good time together even if only for a few minutes. I end up doing vanilla things online while waiting for anyone to show up.

Original Inquiry: Do we have to accept the guy into our contact list before he initiates a paid show in SkyPrivate?


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 26, 2021 - 9:53

Hey @GoddessLexy! Would love to talk to you more about our product and answer all of your questions so please send me a private message with your Skype ID or email address and will put you in contact with one of our account managers. Thanks!

Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
July 20, 2021 - 0:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Stripchat, since im busy full time only on this camsite my earning growing 400%, visitors are kind, software is very good, im mostly streaming via mobile and never have a problems (except my internet).
Payment is always on time.


Avatar
sexysicilian
May 5, 2019 - 9:41

Avatar
xChloe
July 20, 2021 - 9:23

That is so great to hear! We try our best to provide Stripchat's chathosts the best service, traffic, and support. And thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Avatar
HotAn
July 23, 2021 - 23:39

What are the recommended cell phones for broadcasting via mobile phone on Stripchat? Thanks.

Avatar
xChloe
July 24, 2021 - 10:05

Here’s our list of recommended devices for mobile broadcasting: Samsung Galaxy S8+, S9, S9+, S10, S10+, iPhone 7 and above, Google Pixel 2, Sony Xperia, and tablets. You won’t be able to broadcast using Honor, ZTE or Huawei smartphones. Overall, we can’t recommend any Chinese phones due to technological incompatibility.

Avatar
KaylaSpice wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 19, 2021 - 5:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I was a cam girl on imlive starting in 2009, the traffic was decent and the money was alright. For the first 5-6 years, I could earn a few hundred dollars per pay period (pay days are every 2 weeks). I retired for awhile in 2017 with the money still being okay, although it wasn't nearly as good when I started out. I never made it into the hall of fame (the top 120 best earning hosts) but gradually, it got down to the point where I was making almost NOTHING everyday. and by the time I returned to imlive in 2020 after a 2 1/2 year hiatus, the traffic was practically non-existant. I'd spend hours in free chat, messaging guests, posting new pics and videos, whatever I could, and even with my regulars, I was barely making enough a day to buy a 6 pack of soda. I went from making HUNDREDS of dollars every pay period (we got paid every two weeks) to barely being able to make enough to pay my cell phone bill and have a few dollars everyday. I'd spend 8-12 hours a day online busting my ass off trying to earn something, ANYTHING. I sent out fan blasts, newsletters, whatever I could to drive in traffic. Nothing worked. I complained to imlive numerous times and I did everything they suggested and nothing worked. They don't care if you earn money or not. I would even try to post messages on the imlive forums asking other hosts for suggestions on traffic and for tips on private shows and my topics ALWAYS got deleted by customer service.I would try and do some of their theme based weekend parties in hopes of getting more traffic (even customer service suggested me do this to drive in more traffic) but even when I tried so hard to make sure my photo I entered was related to the theme, I got denied from joining the weekend parties. The chat room Imlive started using on January 1st, 2021 that they made since flash stopped being used on that date is CONSTANTLY kicking me out of my room, even on the rare occassions I do get a private chat causing me to lose more traffic! I've gotten a new modem/router, a new $850 computer, and faster internet speeds and this is STILL happening, despite me complaining to imlive numerous times for help staying connected to my chat room.

I'm now on Streamte where in one week, I could earn what it took me 3-4 months to earn imlive. I've earned upwards of $11,000 or more on Streamate in the 3 1/2 months I've been on there and it would literally take me YEARS to make that on imlive. Customer service doesn't care. While they're quick to respond, they just send copy and paste messages when you ask for help, they delete your messages on the imlive forum when asking other hosts for tips/help and they only care about the top earning hosts instead of HELPING you become a top earning hosts. Stay away!

*EDIT: I'd also like to throw in the fact that there's a TON of guys getting bonuses where the host only gets paid a lousy 12% for the show which is literally just pennies! Even a 10 minute show or longer is just change! It's not something that happens every now and then but multiple times a day. I;ve complained to imlive's customer service about this and they basically said that the 12% was coming out of their pockets and we should be grateful to even get that 12% which is CRAP when I'm making 35% on ALL of my shows on Streamates (not to mention the fact that I get a TON more traffic) and some cam sites offer as much as 70% payout!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 14, 2021 - 9:14

Imlive sucks

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:44

Thank you for this and congrats on making a smart move! I see that NOTHING has changed! Make that money honey!

Avatar
AdrianImLive
July 17, 2021 - 18:18

Hi Kayla, sorry it did not work out for you. I will take a closer look at your case and see where we could have done more to assist. In a case like this where support is not giving what you need I would advise going straight to the host rep for assistance. There are so many possible reasons for you not having made the expected earnings on the site and from a very quick look at your account the earnings seem directly linked to your FLC time rather than online time but I would have to take a deeper look. With little time in FLC this would stem the flow of new members. I am happy to discuss further with you should you wish to keep ImLive as one of your sites. Thank you for your comments and I wish you success in whatever you choose.

Avatar
KaylaSpice
July 18, 2021 - 23:15

I can easily get privates on Streamate doing free chat in minutes with imlive, it took HOURS to get anything, and most people will only leave in their first 20 seconds and it's hardly worth even going private anymore when I'm earning a lousy 12% on most chats and on Streamate, it's rare a guest leaves in the first 30 seconds, plus I ALWAYS earn a 35% commission and it's never a crappy 12% earnings. On imlive, they'd say these bonuses would help build up a following...no, I'm busting my butt off for such little pay and for all those 12% earnings, it's not even worth logging online. Free chat is a huge tool on Streamate with excellent earning potential but on imlive, no matter how long I sit in free chat, it's rare to get a private, let alone get a private chat that lasts any length of time and is worth more than 12%. I finally just gave up and had to quit due to the low traffic and poor percentage payouts.

Avatar
CammiCams
July 21, 2021 - 19:28

Adrian really? LOL!! Don't get me started!! - Kayla thank you so much for this and yes 12% is 12% No matter what! I am on Flirt4Free which pays 35% and they give the members Free Credits. Just like most sites. BUT unlike IML they still pay the models 35%! They do not take it out on the models by paying them less period! That's just one of many issues that IML has. Put it this way! I can write a book on why NO Cam Model should work for IML. So Keep working hard Kayla and keep making that money!

Avatar
guccimane69
July 23, 2021 - 16:27

cammicams F4F does not give free credits for members.. as far as i know they give only $12 which is nothing. F4F is a horrible site to work for maybe for you is good because you're american but for the rest is just trash. Read my review about them and you will see

Avatar
CammiCams
July 23, 2021 - 22:52

Thanks Guccimane and I know BUT they are way better than IML. WAY BETTER! F4F is My backup site and I am on MyFreeCams, ManyVids and LoyalFans. Which LoyalFans pays 80% and are hands down the best in the industry! Finally! I am treated like a Human instead of a Robot and a Partner instead of a slave working for slave wages/payouts like IML with they 12% for bonus credits that THEY are giving out! Come join me on LoyalFans and you will see for yourself

Avatar
AthenaAlways wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
July 15, 2021 - 21:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: Streamate support has been ridiculous and questions are not being answered. I have opened a studio with another model and neither her or I are getting responses. We have tried contacting some reps to help with our issues and there's been no response from reps or support. This process began in May 2021 and is still going when it could've all been resolved.

Update: Traffic has been extremely slow yet they keep sending us messages that traffic is high. I reached out to support 2 days ago to see if maybe something was wrong on my end and have not heard back.

Streamate is my favorite site yet. It was the first site I cammed for in 2017 and has never disappointed! I do wish the % models earned was a little more but I understand why it’s the amount it is. The traffic is amazing! Even slow days aren’t slow for me!


Avatar
Eva
June 6, 2019 - 12:15

Yeah, I love tis site. Unfortunately, they don't have suitable payment alternatives and 21 day payment hold... damn!

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 11, 2019 - 16:26

Hi Eva, We are still looking to improve that part as well Smiley :). So hopefully soon we will have more payment options available to choose from. Catalina

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 21, 2021 - 19:14

Athena, are you already in touch with [email protected] [email protected]?

Avatar
LizSM
July 29, 2021 - 17:02

Yes please contact [email protected] with any issues :-)

Avatar
HellenMoon wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
July 14, 2021 - 0:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi. Very supportive team. Traffic has a good quality. Being here, after livejasmin I can say it's my best move in this industry. I don't feel affected by changes with flags. I work almost daily between 6- 8-10 hours depending of my mood. And I work exclusive. I am not an experienced Camgirl. But all advices received from Catalina, Anastasia made me have a good evolution in my work. I always try to pay attention to all details and be motivated. So , I can say Streamate is the best site, for me. If livejasmin killed all my confidence, Streamate made me see that I am not so bad and after a bad day will be a great day. Streamate is not guilty for a bad day Smiley :) Because all is about me and how i stream and how much I am involved in this. I am grateful for my experience here.


Avatar
Jpeach25
July 14, 2021 - 18:47

I tried to cam on Livejasmin many years ago when I was just getting into in, before I new about Streamate, It's not so great. I am also happy I found Streamate! Smiley :)

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
July 13, 2021 - 12:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is not very good,full of cheap guys who tip 1 token. Is good just as a background site.
I give 1 star for payment because they pay European models 25% and other models 50% and I don't find it fair!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 6, 2020 - 10:31

The users expect you to be naked for free

Avatar
LaviniaJolie
December 18, 2020 - 23:05

I’m replying to one of the ratings because something really strange happened and I wanted to know if someone has had that same situation. I haven’t been active on it but I could tell that you will be doing too much for too little money like mostly on these Freemium sites. And I hate it. Well anyways, Bongacams sent their usual email to let me know I haven’t been online in a while (like I don’t know) and wanted to know if they could assist me with something. I wrote back, that I just don’t like being naked for free and I let them know that they don’t have to worry - I’ll keep them as a background page 😅. No answer since then lol and then I saw that the person that wrote me had a Skype name at the bottom of the email. I thought maybe it helps writing to Someone one on one and right away and finally maybe understand this rabbit hole called cam buiz. I basically copied and pasted the same text from the reply I sent to them in an email into the chat of the Skype contact from Bongacams. Now comes the best part: My Skype has been closed down... either Skype that little whore was crying because I had the guts and the nerve to write about cam related stuff or that little son of a whore from Bongacams reported me... I have no one in my contacts so it can only be these two options. Buuuuut when I had someone in my contact list I have been writing a lot of cam related stuff so what do you make out of it? Yeah Bongacams reported me, what else could it be? So yeah, Skype is definitely dead for me for good and Bongacams will only be a background site... little bitches...

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 13, 2021 - 12:33

They probably reported you

Avatar
micsim030690 wrote a review about Cam4
July 13, 2021 - 8:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi, I'm simone
I wanted to ask if it is possible:
hello but it is not possible to return to Cam4 at least just to make the photo / video shows on your Cam4 site?
because unfortunately I was banned for referrals because what did I know you could not make rented referrals on Cam4
like other earning sites


and they blocked me since I was always on Cam4 since 2015

and what it took to get claudio (Support Italian) to pay me about 1000/1100 $ after a lot of months of being blocked in my account that was banned
and he said I couldn't go back

but now 2/3 years have passed since 2019 and I don't know if it is possible to do something !!!
at least if you can give me another chance
quiet I will not do more referrals
but only show that for that there was never any problem !!!

but the problem is that I am already trying to open another account or with previously registered accounts but they always block me
and I can't do anything show / photo / video
still I don't do referrals anymore
What did I know that they could not be done (rented referrals)
but at least to do some show on Cam4
I wanted to come back please let me know

I am also on Chaturbate since 2017 without problems as I was also on Cam4 since 2015/2016 without problems until they banned me in 2018/2019
but now 2/3 years have passed and I don't know if it is possible to return
i was trying to make another account but they always block immediately
support says you can't create new accounts and always sends automatic messages
nor can I create new accounts
but I wanted another chance I was wrong to do the referrals and I knew that they could not be done but I was from 2015/2016 on Cam4 without any problem quiet I will no longer do the referrals I am also from 2017 on chaturbate without any problem !!!

another time today you blocked me but I'm not a scammer
I have never made duplicate accounts but you always ban me immediately without having done anything all the accounts I create and why can I not re-enter/return on CAM4?

that problem of referrals happened but it was 2/3 years ago and sorry
I don't make them anymore but at least please give me a second chance !!!

excuse me but nothing response !!!

let me know please ty okok byebye


Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 21, 2021 - 8:55

All I see is that you repeat yourself again and again and it sounds like you beg. What is a rented referral anyway ?

Avatar
nancy_dyn
July 13, 2021 - 16:56

holly molly i was wondering the same...... what is the rented referral??????

Avatar
Zotova_Daryana wrote a review about Streamate
July 12, 2021 - 13:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CatStreamate
July 12, 2021 - 20:43

Daryana, feel free to contact our Romanian representative via Email or Skype: [email protected] She can offer you help, training or anything Streamate related. Smiley :)

Avatar
Jpeach25 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
July 11, 2021 - 6:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been a cam model on and off with Streamate since 2013, we've had our differences, but over all, I really like working on this site. The traffic is pretty good and the members don't mind paying for quality. The support is friendly, understanding, and quick to get back about issues. Most of the members are great, not to mention a lot of fun! Of course, like any site, there are some moochers, but you just have to be kind and friendly towards everyone and in some cases, the moochers become paying members. There is not another I site I would rather work on really because at the end of the day, I have a great time and most of the time, regular members. It can take time to build a reputation and members who become regulars, but if you stick with it, be firm on your prices, and don't get too hot headed, you'll always have loyal members coming your way.. even if you have a 4 star rating like I do right now, eventually that will turn into a 5 star rating again. If you do not feel happy or you are in a low mood, don't go on, or do, its up to you. We are in the business of sales and so, allowing yourself to be upset online doesn't look good, we always need to smile, men are attracted to women who smile. Anyway, I really love working through Streamate and earning back my 5 star rating.


Avatar
Jpeach25
July 11, 2021 - 7:01

There are many kind members who have remembered me from 2 years ago, that is how long I have been off Streamate, I just got back on, and already members are saying hi and that they missed me, the memories we make are important. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
July 11, 2021 - 20:35

great tips! thank you for sharing Jpeach!

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2021 - 0:42

I agree streamate is the best camsite to exist without it there would be no point in camming

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 13, 2021 - 14:44

Happy to Kelly!

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 13, 2021 - 14:45

Yes Groovynights, so true!

Avatar
nancy_dyn
July 13, 2021 - 16:59

girls!!! hi!! i read so many good coments about streamate..... is it really that good?????

Avatar
groovynights
July 13, 2021 - 18:10

It sure is Nancy SM has the best traffic compared to other sites. Don’t get me wrong you’ll have your slow days on there like I do occasionally but overall it’s a great site.

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 14, 2021 - 18:48

Hi Nancy, Yes, like groovynights said, it it the same for me! Smiley :)

Avatar
CoraHoliday wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 10, 2021 - 11:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so this is easiest way to explain it is for you to try it. ok so from a laptop or any computer go to cb and search for #bbw models and at any given time there will be 2 or 3 pages. now when you do the same search #bbw from your phone apple or android, page 1 of the models will be bbw. when you try to click on to go to page 2 or 3, like on your traditional computer those 2 and 3 pages are not the continuation of bbw models on line but just a hodge podge of models on cb. so if im on and i only have 15 users in my room that found me under #bbw untill my room count gets up to the level i am on the 1st page on the cell phone search via other hashtags or users that are following me its like a set up for failure . does that make sence? now i have not checked this for other hashtags to see if this is not just a bbw problem and more of a search problem but other bbw models have come to me recently. i thought it was just my phone. mabey you could help? i was gonna put it up on some of the blogs to see if anyone elce is seeing this or am i doing sonething wrong. xoxo


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Streamate
July 10, 2021 - 6:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I remember I post a message stating to not rush me within their first free 30 seconds. I let the guys know that I know about that.

I will not lower my rates. The Premium right now is set to $3.14 and the Exclusive to $4.14 but of course I do not know how these rates compare to anyone else out there, especially compared to my size and age group. I like to hear your thoughts but you should raise your rates and make them pay it. I used to dance on stage. The men are looking for you so make them pay to see what they want. You are the boss.

I have an inquiry for everyone though. I'm suspicious that the guys are taking a pic after showing what they want because many simply hang up. I know it's not because they don't like what they see because they also come back in free chat. Other times I know they make sure to almost be ready to cum right before they go private in order to lower the time in private. I know all the tricks which is why I refuse to give them hardly anything in free chat on Streamate. I simply tease just enough to try to make them want to go private or if they are looking for a free show they simply leave.

Thanks for any sharing


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 4, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, If you try to create another account using the same login email as the previous one, it won't let you. You have to use a completely new email address to be able to register a new account. Giving that you are from US, feel free to reach out to Kelly at [email protected] for further help. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
May 4, 2021 - 18:48

email me if you need help: [email protected] but yes you need a different email address.

Avatar
llady
June 15, 2021 - 22:31

is it possible to create a new account in the same category or different ones? thanks!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 8, 2021 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My profile never even went public. During the verification process, I was banned from the site without explanation or a chance to present anything on my behalf. I'm on several other sites without an issue so losing this one won't break me but a permanent ban without even going public is shady as hell. Your profit lost. Not mine. It said i could have been listed as fraud when I gave them my legally issued ids. Beyond ridiculous. Shady bullshit by your support verification staff.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 8, 2021 - 9:54

Hello @Marvellee! Can you please send me a message with your email address so that I can check what happened and give you more details? Thanks! Smiley :)

Avatar
Marvellee
July 30, 2021 - 2:23

I just saw your reply. The email address is [email protected]

Avatar
Vickixxx wrote a review about Stripchat
July 6, 2021 - 1:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I absolutely love this website. I started out three months Ago, but due to other responsibilities i only now can dedicate my time in there for real, and payouts are getting bigger now. I got my Lovense making tips bigger, and Traffic is a Lot better after i turned off geoblock. Support always answers right away when I have a problem, and users are much more polite than on other platforms.

My only suggestion is this: it would be very helpful for stripchat to allow us to report users who keep demanding for personal info and flooding our chatroom, since we can only silence or ban users. That is because some words do infringe their terms and conditions but are being used in other languages.
One specific example:
Brazil now has this new kind of bank transfer, called "PIX". Brazilian clients demand it all the time from girls for them to get private shows via other social media apps. For every 100 brazilian users chatting, at least 96 are asking for this.
Whenever a user writes other streaming platform names or English terms for bank/PayPal data on stripchat, it automatically sets an alarm and bans those comments. That is still not happening with Portuguese words.
I spend most of the day answering "I do not provide my PIX information" for these people, and sometimes they actually treat us poorly/ harass us for declining these offers, and we have no means of reporting them so stripchat knows what they are doing.
We can silence or ban, but that does not prevent them from just going to another room and flooding other people's chats.
I really wish they would include this term "PIX" on ban-related words, so they can not be used anymore, it would make work for brazilian models so much easier!


Avatar
xChloe
July 6, 2021 - 14:29

Thank you for your suggestion (and for the kind words about Stripchat, of course)! As for the situation with users who spam in your chat with PIX requests: we will try to find a global solution, but right now, you can use the word filter (Settings and Privacy page, "Blocked Words & Phrases" block) and keep your room profanity-free. You can block up to 20 words or phrases that you wish to filter out from your room completely (all messages containing them will be hidden from the public chat for everyone except for the author).

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about CamLust
July 4, 2021 - 15:26
Average
Support
Software

Been on Camlust for a good few weeks now I love the Platform and how it Operates , Unfortunetley i never had a call on there( its like a ghosttown) . I will def hold on to my review and come back if i see any changes regarding traffic etc feeling Postive about the site cos of some good reviews offcourse so hopefully there will some light at the ends of the tunnel .


Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:23

I agree, it is like a ghosttown. They want you to bring your own traffic....shame...

Avatar
MelodyBlack wrote a review about SoulCams
July 3, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
prettywoman3 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
July 1, 2021 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
July 1, 2021 - 16:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
July 1, 2021 - 1:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic. Top gals who are no sexier than any other girls always getting all the gold and shows. Same top girls also winning all the contests. Very hard if next to impossible if you aren’t a top model to make any money. Can sit for hours in a dead silent room. Even if you do what top models due who charge 300 for a gold show, and you try to do same for 100 you struggle.


Avatar
kellya
July 1, 2021 - 21:11

hello! if you would like me to review your account and make sure everything is setup correctly shoot me an email: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 1, 2021 - 22:24

Very slow for me too even if I charge only 0.99$/min

Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:25

I had everything set up correctly and still no traffic...I bet if my flag was from USA or UK things would be different....

Page 1 of 118