Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 223

  • Wildtequilla
    Wildtequilla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 April 2018 - 1:02
  • Karen92
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:25
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:24
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Mongocams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was having difficulty getting my account up and running, so I contacted support.
    My support tech wanted to connect remotely to my computer to "figure out the trouble" I typed, "NO way!" and left the chat and went about my day.
    Later on when I went back to attempt to tackle the issue once more, the idiot at support had BANNED ME for being "rude".
    He actually called me a bitch.
    NEVER EVER EVER WORK FOR BONGACAMS!!
    TERRIBLE SUPPORT, TERRIBLE TRAFFIC, TERRIBLE EVERYTHING!
    I made this account specifically to review Mongocams and hopefully save other models from the hassles and time wasting frustration that is Mongocams!

    21 April 2018 - 15:08
    • AnastasiaNob

      Wow! I have never worked on there as never heard many good things about it but yeah never ever let someone you don't know especially a stranger that is not thru a company you are financing ur computer thru ever have access to ur computer! They will install all this crap & unnecessary driver's to ur computer only to eat away at ur original drivers, software, and computer itself to where your computer will crash and not be able to get on it anymore. That's exactly what happened to my dad! He bought some pop up scam ware advertisement for protection to his used computer & spent over $500 last few years in it and all they did was make his computer worse and they remote access his computer and installed some driver to mess up the boot sector on it so it messed it up completely!! Luckily My good guy friend knows a lot about computers and was able to fix his by wiping it clean and just installing Windows 7 on it and moved all his pics and stuff over from hard drive,

      24 April 2018 - 1:44
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about TubeCamgirl
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Now this site under secret friends community. They give you 50$ if you spend online 20 hours at first 30 days.
    Traffic very low. And almost freeloaders. I didn't get any pvt show for 2 days. And made around 5$. I didn't rate payments because I do not reach a minimum payout 100$. And I don't think so that I will ever reach it.))) Seriously) I do not recommend this site.

    19 April 2018 - 21:11
    • Patsy

      24 April 2018 - 21:17
    • Patsy

      I work on this site too, mostly doing only events once in a week. They don't allow me to do event more often. For each event they pay 15 dollars.So yes,15-20 dollars for a week is not good. But i didn't know that they pay 50 dollars for 20 hours..Is it for everybody or only for new girls?

      24 April 2018 - 21:20
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE PAGE IS VERY GOOD, I LIKE A LOT, YOU HAVE MANY CHOICES TO EARN MONEY, HELP YOU WITH THE PROMOTION ALSO. THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT AND FAST, STEVE IS VERY KIND. YOU ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR FOR PAXUM. THE FREE PREVIEW IS OPTIONAL, YOU CAN SELL YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS. PAY EUROS.

    HERE I LEAVE THE LINK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO REGISTER AS A MODEL:
    https://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/crismar

    17 April 2018 - 13:19
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 12:00
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:59
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:58
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:57
Page 1 of 223