Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 122
Avatar
NickyOnHerKnees wrote a review about MyGirlfund
January 28, 2022 - 17:19
Average
Support

I have now waited two weeks to be verified when i sent an email asking how long it will take or why its taking so long all theu said was "Thanks for contacting us. Select members of the mygirlfund community have voting privileges that determine what accounts are approved. The approval process can take up to 72 hours." i responded that its been a week now and i haven't been approved or denied and ive done everything ive been asked to but i haven't gotten a response.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
January 24, 2022 - 5:52

well its a very low cut considering the other options and the time you have to put in to talk with the guys for free. some are fun most are just bored and doing whatever and they just stay there waiting for you to chat them up and entertain them
I am not on that often because of it and you gotta talk with them in the guest chat forever. you pretty much make money with the same guys and the % stays the same. they can make countless user names and spam or harass you so you lose any drive to talk with anyone new. its not fair that its the same guy pushing you around with a different user name.
lets say you make $30 with a guy but he has to spend a $100 so they think thats a lot considering how much free porn is out there or girls doing it all in the free chat for a few tokens. they think you owe them all of your time your on and not in private. theyre obviously going to go to other girls paid chat for some "fun "cause they love diversity but theyre going to tell you that youre the only one for them.. and the website is not for them Smiley :) and maybe get on skype.... its never ending. so how much do you end up making per hour in the end is not a lot I guess. if we would get a better cut from returning members it would make much more sense to keep talking with them for free all the time because theyre only going to return to the paid chat like every other week while theyre going to other paid chats around twice a week.


Avatar
BabyXa wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
January 23, 2022 - 14:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Literally a ghosttown, no traffic at all, inexistent support, avoid this site.


Avatar
Veronica_Costa
January 23, 2022 - 23:57

Fact

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
January 23, 2022 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was there for days and hours (10 hours a day) I didn’t make $ 2 a day. I also worked through the studio the same story. You can see how I look on my pictures , this is definitely a platform that only American girls and maybe English girls promote. Support is useless. Currently the worst platform I’ve been, I used to make $ 50-120 in day. For girls who are in America yes, for all of us it remains a big no, not to waste your precious time.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
January 23, 2022 - 14:13

Thank you for your post. We welcome all constructive criticism as we always aim to improve our site. I would like to apologize for the negative experience you had with our Support team as they have been a little overwhelmed with tickets recently. We did acknowledge this and have since expanded our department in order to provide quicker responses to all queries received. I would also like to point out that a lot of our Top Models are neither American nor English. Should you wish to broadcast on our site again, I would like to provide you with some direct assistance with setting up your profile and settings therefore, please feel free to contact me at any time OK. Direct Community Manager Email: [email protected]@stripchat.com

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
January 23, 2022 - 17:50

I will contact you today on the email and if something change I will edit my post but I don’t believe in change. I see that girls from a certain country always have a full room of clients and I do not have 2 people, taking into account my appearance and hours how much I invest in work and how much I earn with other platforms, unfortunately thats my personal story with your Stripchat. Best regards, Veronica Costa

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 24, 2022 - 0:21

Avatar
Charlie_SC
January 24, 2022 - 8:31

I look forward to hearing from you and assisting you further Smiley ;)

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
January 22, 2022 - 21:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on this site since July 2020. I didn't know much and wished I utilized checking how it works before I started (take note to that) I was also new to camming from strip clubs/ pandemic and simply utilized those skills into this platform. This site has been pretty cool and I actually like it a lot! I work on a regular cam site and have this as a main extra site (to when I don't feel like being bothered with online live cam/chatroom). You will get crazies and weirdos (which is any site given). I used to be a stripper and it's just like your own private VIP room that you control. Support is great ! They will help you with ANYTHING you need help with. (PLEASE give Valentino a raise cause he has been so great in helping in many technical situations and questions and Ashley who is a SP/CMD representative who is sweet as pie how she handles everything!) Don't worry about the models charging $1. Make yourself a great profile and charge your worth (marketing is everything and I see that is what SP does take an interest in, yet you put in the work as well.) And they have CamModelDirectory under their umbrella and I think it's cool and CMD 2.0 just recently rolled out as well (with a SkyPrivate setup). I say try it out!

Traffic: They have decent traffic or you put in the work to bring traffic to the site as I see models that have been on there a long time do promote on social networking or already have regulars. Don't get discouraged or intimated by trying this site out, just do it.
Payment: I am with Boleyn Models on payments so I don't know about their in- house payout goes.
Support: Is AWESOME they will take you through help you need ( I was stand-offish at first but hey do really help you out) REAL live help (Once again give Valentino and Ashley a raise!) Sometimes you will get representatives that just don't understand but just explain your situation and it will get help. They have great resourceful, informative pages to help you describe how it works and tutorials to get yourself set up.
Software: They recently have been updating a lot of the plugins more now (it works a lot better than when I first started)

Hopes this helps for you seeking out opportunities here, good luck!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 25, 2022 - 13:17

You just made our day! We're so happy to be here for you and I'll make sure my colleagues know about your nice words. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about us and don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need or just to say hi Smiley :)

Avatar
tessatemp wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 22, 2022 - 17:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

THEY DON T ACCEPT THE MODELS FROM CROATIA AND SERBIA???????


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 25, 2022 - 20:33

Hello, We do accept broadcasters from Croatia, however, we are not accepting new broadcaster signups from Serbia at this time. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 22, 2022 - 14:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone give me the right information about Chaturbate platform.

3 month they don't accept my documents, even through studio.

I sent the same documents to all platforms including Paxum and never had a problem.

I asked them if they accept girls from Croatia on few emails and they have gave me an automatic answer that has nothing to do with the question.

Does anyone have information that they do not accept girls from Croatia and some other countries?

I respect all the rules but I think that they should declare that on the site (like others) and not waste people's time.

Customer support is useless, i'm not sure what their job description is.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 25, 2022 - 20:24

Hi Veronika, Chaturbate does accept models from Croatia. What is your current Chaturbate username? Once we receive your CB username, we will reach out to our support team for assistance. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
January 19, 2022 - 7:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I’ve been with MFC since 2018. They were my first cam site to ever work on and I really feel like this site fits my style. There’s good traffic but it’s a lot of freeloaders in free chat that just want to get free attention. Overall MFC is a good site for regulars. My only con is that there are a lot of tube sites that record you in the free chat and I don’t know how this is continuing to happen. MFC is a good cam site for just starting out.


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
January 18, 2022 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started Camsoda on 11/11/21 and this review will change, if something happens. Since, I have only been on CamSoda for a couple of weeks.

(EDITED ON 01/18/22)

Traffic - Needs (Major) Improvement! In my opinion and it's based on 12 years of experience. I think that Paying Traffic will improve. IF the models would make them pay for everything and not sit their with their pussies in the cam waiting for tips. Your giving away the prize. So why should they tip!

Payment - Is Excellent! I got paid last week midnight Thursday and this week on a Wednesday (11/24/21). I have NEVER got paid before a Holiday in My Life. THANK YOU CamSoda!

Support - Is Excellent and there response time is Great!

Software - Is good I sometimes see some problems. But every site is NOT perfect, when it comes to software. I love the apps and in my opinion. CamSoda to me is way better than CB.

(changed due to the lack of paying traffic)

Happy Camming!
CammiCams


(CHANGED)
Webmaster Referral:


Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:34

I agree.. a lot of people jump in my room and then out real quick and i believe its because they want to watch the girls are doing shit for nothing

Avatar
TrinaFoxx
January 17, 2022 - 2:18

This is another thing I don’t like about the site, the models are so easy and cheap. It makes it harder for other women who want men to pay. The front page is full of pussies. The men already see what they want for free

Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Camster
January 17, 2022 - 23:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Guess i can’t really say anything too bad about the site since I was never able to cam on it. I made an account and never logged on. My account went dormant and I reached out to support to have it reactivated and never got a response back. When I eventually finally got a response back, the support was kind of rude. I decided not to go with this site. Some girls make good money on here tho.


Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 17, 2022 - 2:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like chaturbate. Chaturbate is my very first cam site since I started camming back in September 2021. Support is great to me. Responds fast. I get followers fast. Payments are always on time. Traffic is great. Chaturbate has the most traffic in the industry. Yes there are freeloaders but this site is good for newbies. Gives lots of exposure. I love the promoting tools, I love the apps and bots, the site is easy to use. I love the diversity on the site also.

A lot of vet models hate this site but, it’s not still in business for no reason. Models are still Camming on the site and making their money 💰 💁🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

I believe some vet models will down talk a site just to run new girls away so they can eliminate competition.


Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
January 17, 2022 - 2:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am a new ebony model on streamate. I love it. Been Camming on this site since October 2021. I haven’t been on full time yet because I’ve been so busy on chaturbate but streamate has provided me with higher quality traffic, weekly payments , I love that it’s a premium site and I am seriously considering making this my full time site and making my token site my part time site.

The only bad thing I have to say is the verification thing we have to do every single time we log on to broadcast. I wish we could just log on.

I appreciate streamate for being a site that has ebony’s on the front as well as other girls.


Avatar
JulianaX
January 21, 2022 - 6:34

I'm glad you're doing well. I connected yesterday for the first time for a few hours and I didn't make 1 cent. they have no traffic at all. I think there were 10 who came in and out, and then they just left some messages. Disappointing to me.

Avatar
RoseAngel wrote a review about Streamate (11 Likes)
January 15, 2022 - 1:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Streamate! I've been an Ebony Model on Streamate since 2013 and I wouldn't work anywhere else honestly. I have my Clips4Sale aside from Streamate, but I love Streamate because it literally changed my life! I met interesting people from all over the world, made really decent money despite the fact that they take a chunk out, and the traffic is really good! I also always get paid on time. The only thing I wish they would do more of, is put more Ebony Models on the front page. I'm a gorgeous beauty and a lot of men tell me that they are so glad they found me on the site because there are so many women. I can log in when ever an traffic is always fantastic! I can't say enough about Streamate! It took away my depression, and raised my self esteem! I love this site!


Avatar
LaceySkye1
December 25, 2021 - 20:05

How much of a chunk do they take out? Have you ever worked for a studio..? Just curious, because I was recommended to start working with a studio by another model I met on here and I was told i could make @ least 2k a week (which idk how true that is) and they use stream mate

Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 26, 2021 - 9:22

Streamate takes 70% and offer only 30% to models

Avatar
AcidYellow
December 26, 2021 - 19:37

Yes, also from the tips customers give you. Example: if one custie send to you a tip of $100 you take in your pocket $35 or $30 dollars depending of what country you are from. I avoid getting large tips because of this.

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about LiveJasmin
January 12, 2022 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was very hard for me whether to recommend this platform or not.I made a difficult decision to put my thumb up to recommend the site because it is very easy to use and beautifully web designe. I’m a model who used to make $ 300 a day in a short time I achieved what I did not expect. Now talking about JasminLive I have never earned more than 120-140 euros in 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks is a payout and I worked, 6-8 hours a day. It is inadmissible to take 70% of a naked person's earnings on camera. The problem I have with them is that they take a lot of money of those 30% for models, so not only 70% but from 30% of model too. I have a lot of screenshots on their side where nothing naked was seen in the free chat and a lot of money was taken from me. A LOT OF MONEY. I am a person who follows the rules, but if you fix your panties without seeing anything for a second, they will take your money. If you have lush toy and lush is sticking out of your panties but you can't see your vagina in the picture, they will take a lot of money and show you a screenshot that doesn't show your genitals but legs are seen and lush without genitals are seen. They took a lot of money from me, while for example x models is the same premium site and it would never occur to them to rob 70% and take another 30%. I wanted to contact a lawyer and I am finishing law myself. Their support is very good,90% of the support was very helpful to me. After all that has been said, I am ashamed to admit that the platform ..it means something to me. I should have left but I didn’t. I heard from clients that the girls pulled their hair off for them and how much money they took from them.


Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about CamLust (1 Likes)
January 12, 2022 - 19:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my personal experience. I recommend based on the negative and positive sides CamLust. The positive thing is that you make very good money very quickly. During that period you work a little with the client and you see a good amount of money when you finish. 75% is ours! It is negative that 1-3 people call during the all day. That platform serves me for now on the side while I really work on other platforms as extra money. Support responds very slowly and disinterested , often not answering the question asked. If you ask 3 questions, they will answer only one in 3 words.I have been waiting for the payment on Paxum for a very long time (3 days) and according what I read, I will waiting 7 days which is too long and ridiculous.


Avatar
einneuesleben wrote a review about Cherry.TV
January 10, 2022 - 14:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

🍒Hello my dear cam-girl colleagues&Cherry.tv,


I embrace you with love and express my honest opinion about Cherry.tv.
Cherry.tv is at the beginning of its journey in this industry.
As a cam-girl, who has been with cherry since the beginning I heartily recommend you to be patient, to be with this platform.
Everyone deserves a chance.
It all depends on us, our hours online, our involvement, our patience.
I understand from my own experience very much that they have a lot to update, as you also know.
Also from my own experience I tell you, even if I don't make any token on cherry for days, I spend online almost daily on cherry at least 8 hours.
Since I signed the contract I am part of the cherry team, certainly as a model.
Like anything, with patience, I trust in the future they will be good as a platform, but, for sure any platform needs cam-models and for sure, in time the members will come!
Let's not mock them, or badmouth them or insult them!
I understand you dear models very much too, maybe the most, but, just try to put yourself at least a few moments in their shoes as a site.
Behind the platform, there are people, admins who work tirelessly for us, even if we may not see a wow result currently.
Just as we think about our revenue, we models must also think in turn that the platform bosses must pay in turn, the technical team, the admins, the advertising!
Just as we don't make any money, neither can the site invest to give us more, that's why, let's continue to believe in them and work with them.
My goal is not to bore you, but just let's give them a chance.
It's up to us girls, that cherry.tv "grows" nicely in this beautiful industry and we stand by them.
Of course, the choice is yours.
If you think cherry.tv is not for you, there are many platforms for all tastes.
I think every platform has its own charm.
Speaking of cherry.tv, personally I believe in the site and I trust that they will become a good platform, but, it's all about time and patience like cherries(fruit) basically, the more heat and patience they have (in our case- kinda models) the sweeter and more intense the taste will be.


Warm hugs,


einneuesleben


Avatar
zuzana
January 13, 2022 - 9:53

Thank you for the honest review Einneusleben. The team is working hard to make Cherry.tv your cozy home. As a newest update we launched Private, Spy & Group Shows just yesterday Smiley :) Zuzana / Head of Talents

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 14, 2022 - 17:36

You don't make any token there for days but you recommend it? Why?! Nobody likes to work for free. We are all going online to earn some money while you tell us to go online without thinking about money lol.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
January 9, 2022 - 19:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Heres the thing, i like the website and i keep it as background camming site, is not my mainsite but sometimes i have very good surprises, but anyway, i think there are a few issues that makes the experience really really annoying sometimes, one of it is the viewers privating you for 5 seconds making you loose all viewers you had, so is not about money but thats really disrepectfull, so to avoid that they should make users pvt you for the minimum of 1 minute, that would make some guys think twice about scam you all the time just to see a boob for 5 seconds.
One of the other things is cam score, is hard to keep sending messages to all users to try to keep the cam score good, and the prices never cant be changed.


Avatar
MarcXmodels
January 10, 2022 - 12:47

Thanks for you review. Xcams and Xmodels is set up as a premium cam-stie so we only deliver shows to paying customers. It is true that today visitor can start a VIP for only a couple of seconds and that might chase your other visitors away. We value your input and we will look into options to improve that.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 14, 2022 - 17:37

My advice is to start showing something after 1 minute

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 17, 2022 - 19:11

Hi Marc. In my personal experience i think who scam more is who try the pvt session, who usually get u to vip dont do that so much. Anyway, i feel happy you're improoving the website for us, im getting surprised day by day with the website i just underestimated on the begining Smiley :)

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 17, 2022 - 19:15

Hi Eva, yes, ive learned that in a few places ive streamed till now who have the same system, and i really dont get totally naked till 30 seconds pvt but stills so annoying that users making us loose all the viewers we had on room, some of them problably will not be back, just to see a nipple or have a little glimpse from our bodies, i think the only way is making they pay a minimum amount for a pvt, for example, charge 1 minute private doesnt matter if they get 5 seconds or 1 minute private, for us is not about the money of course because one minute is nothing but for them believe me, it is, they would think better before inviting us Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
January 5, 2022 - 9:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A few days ago, Streamate re-verified all the models, which is a very good move, I work in a studio, I left the studio, if the studio does not release me, I have to wait 180 days to create a new account according to the old rules, has there been any change in this rule?


Avatar
CatStreamate
January 5, 2022 - 11:19

Hi and happy New Year! Smiley :) The 6 months rule did not change and it still applies if you worked under a studio.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 Likes)
January 4, 2022 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Disappointed.
I waited a lot to be able to stream on Live Jasmin cause i know theyre more exigent with the decor and all that stuff, today my furniture arrived, i spent around 1500 dolars on equipment this month, having the sure i would be able to stream on LJ, but...When i go to support to evaluate my cam they gave me a bad evaluation with the following reason: i should have portraits, flowers, candles around my sofa, but... Lol, in the cam you cant even see what is around so whats the sense of this? I spent a lot in what the user can see... Good camera, good micro, good computer, secretary, sofa, leds behind sofa tha they just dont allow.... I had 2 lights, profissional lights cause i work as a photography amateur and they didnt liked the lights, so i just turned on my room normal lights and they said was better... really? I was streaming feeling depressed more and more on each word they was saying to me.
I invested also on underwear, toys, isolation, all that... And im just not able to stream on LJ, ive writted a good review but now im just sad and disapointed that all the changes ive done on my room was for nothing and now ive to have some different decor on my room that not even match with my personality, i dont like flowers, vases, portraits or big lamps around my sofa, i think decor should match personality of the cam girl but....
So sad


Avatar
JGB2009
January 8, 2022 - 22:04

I thought I heard they are under new ownership and are more laid back with their rules?

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 10, 2022 - 4:15

I dont know. Seems not happening, ive speaked with a girl on staff some weaks before i buy everything and she told me i just would need a pretty bed and some decor, im streaming in many websites and everybody just says my room is so pretty but the first thing on LJ they did was telling me to turn off the leds curtain i have.... No they want a lamp, a vase, flowers and portraits.... just no sense, if they wanted just your room to be pretty was okay but they want to choose all decor

Avatar
host123
January 24, 2022 - 6:34

wows that takes the cake really! Smiley :)

Avatar
HiHunter wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 Likes)
January 4, 2022 - 19:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they do have good paying traffic but they suspend my account every week for silly reasons, it's impossible to work. They allow nudity now but they also require profissional bedroom and lightening, if you don't work for a studio you gotta find a way to get a professional set up to work here.

they said they will unban my account if I get a "flower vase" or a "lampshade" to decorate my room which is stupid. Customers don't care about this smh


Avatar
CAMGIRLANA wrote a review about Streamate
January 4, 2022 - 9:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they close my acount coz customer was fraud and they tell its my fauld , how can i know it , and of course they take all my moneySmiley :( im very disapointed , it was my best site for many years , and i was fair and respect rules , how can i know if guy tip more one day he is fraud ? they not even lisen me they jsut send me a copy email which is probably copy coz i got the same answer for 2 emails Smiley :( i try explain and send them few email to check my account again and se i dont do nothing worng but nothing not even answer my question , they not care


Avatar
kellya
January 5, 2022 - 19:19

i can't really answer you here without divulging your personal information. if you would like to know more about your situation email me at [email protected]

Avatar
ScarlettStreamr
January 25, 2022 - 5:56

I have been waiting for them to verify my information forever. Nobody ever answers me on the actual site.

Avatar
janiecarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
January 2, 2022 - 16:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This company falsely accused me of tampering with my utility bill for the verification. I have a bank statement with my address and a bill that was sent to the same address but they said I tampered with it. My ID has the same address on there as well. I was accepted to two other camsites with that same information. There’s nothing wrong with this company at all because I’ve worked with them in the past and they’re great but that made me feel terrible.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 3, 2022 - 10:42

Hey @janiecarie! It was not our intention to make you feel that way so please allow me to investigate this issue. Can you help me with your email address in a private message? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
January 5, 2022 - 1:08

why have skyprivate answered to a CMD review???

Avatar
FawnaFuller
January 5, 2022 - 11:32

Ya that's weird considering they're competitive and to My knowledge not same owners? Anyways @janiecarie u have every right to feel the way u do! Like wth is wrong with CMD making such an odd accusation- would make Me feel totally off too sorry Hun hope it just leaves space for u to get on better site without that crap and tons more $$$❤️

Avatar
Swe
January 5, 2022 - 12:34

it look like they connected now, but about that utility bill i think you should not take that so personaly. In my case i send selfie with date and they rejected Lol so or someone who is working on not doing job right, or there is error.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2022 - 16:49

The same owner since indiebill left the market

Avatar
janiecarie
January 18, 2022 - 7:24

Thank you ladies. I was accepted to other sites and have been doing great since then.

Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
December 30, 2021 - 2:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CoraHoliday wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
December 28, 2021 - 19:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

HI, I have modeled on all of the major sites and Stripchat is my go to!! I may not have a quantity of users in my room but the quality is great. I like that the website is easy 2 use but on the otherside I wish there were more apps and bots like CB. STRIPCHAT always seems 2 be adding new features and I like that. I like the payout is weekly. I have to say reaching customer service sucks and I do not care for how the tiers are set up for users its confusing. FOR the most part I give it a 4 out of 5 and my #1 site


Avatar
Charlie_SC
January 17, 2022 - 12:01

Hi @CoraHoliday. Thank you for the positive feedback and the lovely words regarding Stripchat. Your comments and ideas regarding improvements have been passed on to our development team for consideration with future updates. I would like to apologise for any delays you have experienced with our Support team as they’ve had a high number of tickets/inquiries lately, but please note, should you ever experience this again in the future, please contact me directly for assistance and I would be more than happy to help Smiley ;) Stripchat Community Manager Email: [email protected]

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
December 28, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you are not from a studio is very bad this for you. You need all set up from a studio and when you have is never enough.


Page 1 of 122