Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 269

  • Nadiachance
    Nadiachance wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site. I'm a model that doesn't show everything in public chat so to find a great place where the guys are a-okay with you just showing a little bit of ass every now an again, and they don't call you a stupid slut for it? awesome!!

    January 28, 2020 - 23:33
  • LilyCraven
    LilyCraven wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: I love CB. It is simple to operate especially for newbies or models that aren't tech savvy. The traffic is great no matter what time you broadcast. The staff and support is superior! CB takes good care of their models at events. They spoil is rotten. The staff is supportive and I believe they have my back if I needed help. They actively support their models. The clientele on CB is overall good which provides a safe positive atmosphere to perform in. This is my home group and I highly recommend it.
    Cons: you will be recorded and put all over the internet. I have not experienced this with any other site. At first I felt very violated and I was shocked to see every so I've ever put on is floating around the internet. Yes they do have a system where it can be removed but it's not a functional system. You have to get and search out every linked to everything that's out there illegally. Then you provide that 2-CB and they will have it taken down. The problem is it is extremely time-consuming and by the time you finish a whole new set of illegal recordings are on the internet the next day.
    Once I got used to the idea that my content will be illegally distributed all over the internet, the benefits of CB far outweigh this one downfall. I am unsure if these foreign sites are truly illegal or are they white labels. That I do not know. I could have signed and agreed to it somewhere in the fine print a long time ago when I first start it. But no matter what just know your stuff will all be on the internet for anyone to search out and see regardless of the block that you may put on a specific region or state.

    January 28, 2020 - 8:19
  • Haleyc1995
    Haleyc1995 wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Streamate for half a year and have never had any issues with the site, payment is always sent on time, like it should be, whenever I've had a question for support it takes a little while to get back to me but everything gets resolved. The only thing is that some days I get like no traffic in my room, where as other days I get tons. So I don't get it. I look at other models rooms and they have tons of traffic. I have a good webcam, high speed internet and use SM connect to get priority placement on the site, but sometimes I'll sit for 2 hours and get like 5 people just coming in the room, without doing any shows.

    January 24, 2020 - 22:58
  • Haleyc1995
    Haleyc1995 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just recently joined MFC and I really like it so far. I make good money daily and when I've had issues with members and contacted support they responded very quickly. No complaints about this site.

    January 24, 2020 - 22:53
  • DangerDarling
    DangerDarling wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hated that they changed they’re pricing forcing girls to work twice as hard. No longer cam with them.

    January 24, 2020 - 13:33
    • Mary_Lu

      They sent a survey, asking models "Do you think it will be better to make tokins half cheaper?" and didnt tell us that this change will afect users and models ...Yes, they made tokins sheaper for users and less income for models! WTF? This is the site with the most freeloaders and I think many bots too.

      January 28, 2020 - 21:45
  • dev_inity
    dev_inity wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    tbh i love mfc! no doubt!

    January 22, 2020 - 2:44
  • KendiCumming
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'll start with this: I love the layout of the site (super easy to navigate), the speed in which payments are processed (3-5 days usually), and that support gets back to you fast.

    Now, all that being said, there is very little traffic if you have a rate that's even slightly on the higher side. Unless you're driving your own traffic (which i don't recommend you do as there are many adult friendly payment processors that take less), it doesn't matter what you offer; their customers just aren't interested in higher end cam models. I go weeks between new member adds sometimes, whereas on other indie cam sites I have multiple adds per day minimum. The new customers I do happen to get once in a blue moon do tend to have a decent retention rate though.

    Another issue is that support, while speedy, is very pushy and borderline impolite at times. I get it, you run a site and are probably bombarded with messages constantly, but a little professionalism goes a long way in this industry.

    January 19, 2020 - 13:34
    • camlust

      Thanks for your review, however.. what is pushy and borderline impolite? Could you please PM me regarding this. Because we respect everyone as long as they respect us.

      January 19, 2020 - 13:37
    • camlust

      And I keep repeating myself but... stop comparing a just new launched website that doesn't even exist and fully running for 1 year with other similar Skype based websites that have an existence of 7-8 years or more. It's just unfair. The models want to have the highest payout but where do you think we can get the traffic if we pay out basically all the earned money by the models to the models.

      Think wisely before placing a review and understand everything about the business, commissions and fees that we have as a website and payment processor because your review simply doesn't make sense. We as a website don't ask anything to be listed on the website, it is totally free but you expect us to bring you paying members and high traffic and expect a 100% payout of the money.

      We are a business, it's not a charity however it almost looks like one because we still don't stop building new platforms and apps.

      January 19, 2020 - 13:47
  • Maryjayne
    Maryjayne wrote a review about AdultWork (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Customer service is so so bad!! Always a robot response and always so useless constantly referring you to their QA forums which are also useless. The software is outdated and video quality is bad but it is one of the highest paying campsites I have found.
    Adultwork have shut me down several times so I wake up and my profile is non existent as well as my cash! They shut you down and take your money if they believe you have broken the rules, everytime they have shut me down it could have been solved with a simple email informing me to change a certain thing on my profile but instead they shut you down with no warning and give you a unnecessary panic attack. Last time they shut me down it wasn't even because I broke a rule it was because my email box was full and they could not email me but instead of telling me this they shut me down and then said it was due to my name change which it obviously wasn't. They really do just guess! I had to email webmaster to get my account back up and running with the money that was in my account.
    Daily pay groups are 100% worth joining especially because adultwork deleted profiles and takes the cash in their account with them.
    Competition is high as girls can be ridiculously cheap often Romanians but you can feature yourself to get yourself on the front page, you can also feature your content and profile but not for free. You can choose to sit in freeview or not, I used to be in freeview all the time but found it was full of time wasters, I actually pick up alot more new guys now I'm out of freeview. Iv stuck with adultwork because it is the only UK site that pays in pounds that I have found other than xxxpanded who's pay is absolutely horrendous. It is also not based around freeview and tips like MFC which I like however adultwork do hold you back as you cannot give out any social media details without paying for your link to be shown, you are not allowed to give out Skype details for camshows which you used to be able to do and you cannot promote Snapchat.

    January 19, 2020 - 10:46
  • StationDanielle
    StationDanielle wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam4 has got to be the most frustrating site I am on. It pays a little more than Chaturbate and CamSoda but the guys on there don't want to pay ANYTHING! I can sit on there for hours and not get a dime. Even the guys who act interested only want to talk forever and not tip or they want to give off the wall excuses as to why they can't tip anything. Many want to do Skype but they don't want to pay anything. The site could use some updating. Even though interactive toys are recognized on the site, they aren't as customizable. Games are easier to play on there but nobody wants to play them. Overall, my frustration with webcam sites is the pay and that is in general with all sites. Getting 5 to 10 CENTS a token is nuts. They want you to get full on naked for ten bucks or less. We take the chance on getting recorded or whatever and get paid less than a stripper in a strip club. I have fun with it and it's a change up from my other entertainment jobs but I don't ever expect to earn thousands like these girls say they do. I'd say if you don't find it fun and only want to make money, it isn't for you.

    January 17, 2020 - 8:50
    • Kim

      Hello Danielle!

      Thank you for the review!

      I'm going to send you a PM and look forward to speaking with you more indepth.

      Talk soon!
      Kim

      January 18, 2020 - 5:43
  • Danni
    Danni wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really dont like to leave a bad review.... but... here we go. the payout is slim because we are supposed to receive loads of traffic. I have all updated soft ware, high speed internet, a crazy good webcam, and use the sm connect and I might have two people in my chat room at a time. I really like the interface and would really love to keep on this site but I as some one who receives such a slim percentage I would like to see better model care. some one from the site please come see me when Im online and help me figure where the traffic is

    January 16, 2020 - 23:40
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Danni,

      If you are an European model, please contact me directly via email [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. We can organize a call discussion about how you can generate more traffic and earn more with us. Or I could just do a full check of your account and send you a detailed feedback with suggestions.

      Catalina

      January 23, 2020 - 18:13
Page 1 of 269