Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 131
Avatar
AspenCavalli wrote a review about NiteFlirt
November 24, 2022 - 18:19


Avatar
Aniko wrote a review about Cambang
November 22, 2022 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Aniko wrote a review about BongaCams
November 22, 2022 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Aniko wrote a review about SoulCams
November 21, 2022 - 16:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love so much this site, they give 70% commission, and the support its so helpful and kind.


Avatar
tattooedebony wrote a review about AdultWork
November 21, 2022 - 15:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

my favourite site, i would be lost without it


Avatar
tattooedebony wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
November 21, 2022 - 15:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic is phenomenal but the rate is way too low


Avatar
Sexymystique wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
November 20, 2022 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Imlive. I have camed on here for years and it is always reliable


Avatar
AdrianImLive
November 21, 2022 - 15:11

Thanks Sexymystique! Always nice to hear!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
November 20, 2022 - 3:38
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

So I left a review a while back. Site feels like it needs an update. Everything about this site just feels old. If you don’t get online for a certain amount of time they delete your account, which sucks especially if you don’t get on often like me bc this is not my main site. No one interacts or says hi, no one tipped EVER, never went to a private chat. Never earned a single token. In my last review I stated this site mostly caters to white girls and I still stand by that. This site definitely is not for me. Good luck to anyone who attempts to get paid here


Avatar
CarmenStreamate
November 25, 2022 - 14:59

Hi AkemiDelgado,
My name is Carmen and I'm sorry that your experience with Streamate has not been good so far and I wish to remedy this situation.
First of all I would like to clarify that any account becomes inactive after 180 days from the last stream, but you can always activate your account with a simple request to support.
I would like to let you know that our representatives are committed to helping you better understand how the platform works.
Here is an email address for you to get in touch and to fix any situation that prevents you from having a good experience on Streamate: [email protected]
Thank you!

Avatar
WordNerd wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 Likes)
November 16, 2022 - 0:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working on MFC since 2019 and just got back online after one year off. I have met many amazing people in my room and I missed being online. It was awesome to have many familiar faces back in my room and it was super easy to get up and working again. The site is a bit old school but that has it's charms and I think it is a great place to start camming and I will continue to have a presence there whenever I am doing cam work.


Avatar
Massnamaa wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
November 15, 2022 - 13:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site .
I don’t make a lot of money on it but I always make enough to get payed .What made me sign up was the fact I saw so many curvy bbw models on there and they were making money .
If you have the time to build a fan base I say give it a try.I recommend 100%


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams
November 14, 2022 - 9:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 Likes)
November 13, 2022 - 11:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Too much rules that you can’t control, so broke rules but still one of the best site even though my account got disabled and I can’t stream no more, I miss working there 😁


Avatar
Nikkiss_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
November 12, 2022 - 22:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I joined Myfreecams not long ago and I absolutely love the site.

The layout is old of course but I have known MFC since I was very young and it was the site that made me believe camming was a good idea years ago when I still didn't need it. So I guess I am a softie for the site.

Before MFC I tried a premium site that worked but I always felt like I was doing too much for too little.

MFC traffic has seen better days but they are still smashing in numbers and their members are mostly OG viewers who know how to tip their model. That was so not my experience in the only other token site I tried.

I don't have much experience with their support but while I was trying to register they would always update their warning of why my IDs were not being accepted until I finally got it right.

Payment was so fast I was already spending it before I realize where it came from lol

But yes, I hate their camscore and missmfc stuff because it messes up with my self-steem. Hoping to make it my main site so any help would be appreciated.

Site kicks me out sometimes but not enough to make me angry.


Avatar
WordNerd
November 16, 2022 - 0:05

Hi Nikkiss! I agree on having a soft spot for MFC and I have the same reason Smiley :) I have found most of the members to be super sweet and I really enjoy the vibes of the community.

Re: Camscore and MissMFC, ignore them both and enjoy yourself!

If you are earning and having fun you are doing awesome, your cam score will sneak it's way up the more you are online and Miss MFC can be a personal goal if you would like it to be, if not it sincerely does not matter at all, please don't let it get in your head.

Have fun!!!
xoxox

Avatar
Nikkiss_
November 16, 2022 - 7:42

Thank you 💞

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
November 8, 2022 - 13:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My payment with international wire transfer havent arrived since 31.10.2022. all details are added correctly .its active bank acc wich im using for same payment methond on few differnt cam sites and never had any problem .please solve this and send me my money .thank you

update-payment arrived today-10.11.2022. Support was really frendly and responded really fast .


Avatar
Charlie_SC
November 8, 2022 - 14:04

Hey @Anonymous. I'm sorry to hear about this issue you are having, and I would like to look into this to help you further.

Can you please contact me directly from your registered email address and note your Stripchat username with reference to this forum. My Direct Email: [email protected]



IMPORTANT: I would also like to emphasise that no matter what unexpected circumstances and/or delays you may experience with payments, please rest assured that we always ensure our models receive all hard-earn funds accumulated on our site.

Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 4, 2022 - 13:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The place to be!!


Avatar
Yesske wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
November 1, 2022 - 12:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just started on this site and I love it, some silent moments. Payment was on point. Verification went smooth. No complaints at all. Just ignore grey members, they only try to freeload and get personal information to contact or see you outside the site. (But that's like that on a lot of sites)


Avatar
Charlie_SC
November 4, 2022 - 8:13

Hey @Yesske

❤😍❤️

This is awesome feedback! 😍 I am so happy to hear you are enjoying yourself and doing well given that you are so new.

As you mentioned, there are up and down moments with users/traffic which is to be excepted on any site.

Suggestion: try to broadcast at different times throughout the days/nights than your usual schedule. Maybe you can also tap into other countries in different timezones when a different group of users are awake and active.

Your advice to other models regarding grey members is spot on. Don't forget that we also have a feature where you can control who is able to chat in your room. You can change these settings via the ‘My show Controls’ option in your profile.

Alternatively, make use of your quiet days and try talking to these grey members because you can easily convert them into loyal paying fans with just a bit of special direct 😍 attention (which they are all looking for).

I have also passed on your lovely payment feedback to the Accounts department and our Moderation team who verify accounts - they all appreciate your comments. ❤️

Sounds like you are on the right track so continue working hard and being proactive!

❤😍❤️

Avatar
InkedLena wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
November 1, 2022 - 1:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked for this place twice, with about an year difference between my two trials. Both were awful, but the first one really made me feel like shit. So why did I go back? I’m not a masochist, so it was to test if having a “proper” room, “proper” lighting, blah blah, would make a difference. Spoil alert: it didn’t.
Traffic: You only get paying traffic during your “grace period” (first few hous of streaming). Why? Because you’re forced to work for a very low rate. It used to be 1.99 when I started, but the second time it had changed to 0.98 dollars a minute. And you don’t have a say in it. As a new model, you are bound to be exploited. But it doesn’t get any better once you can change your rate, because users won’t be willing to pay you any more. They’ll just move on to the newest (exploited) girl – even if you are a “selected” model, because your room and lighting look nice etc. In this case, you’ll just keep getting loads of gray users (guests), and that’s it.
BTW, users there are the rudest I have ever met. The site makes them feel entitled, and they behave just like that.
Payment: Every two weeks, which can be a long time, specially if you don’t make the minimum 100 bucks – you’ll probably make it during your “grace period”, not a lot more, but enough. After that, forget about it.
Support: The only part where I feel like being “not too mean” to the site... They have online support, real time, and even though some of them seem unprepared sometimes, they are much more likely to solve your problem than not. I had no really bad experiences.
Software: It’s heavy as hell, unless you have a top notch computer. And if you need to use their web application, you cannot connect your toy, for example. And they’ll rate your vídeo as bad, and you can lose some 5% of the already low 30% they pay.

Summing up, leave this place to the studios and the models they are exploiting (and don’t be one of them). Otherwise, they’ll fuck your self-steem up.


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
November 1, 2022 - 0:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
October 31, 2022 - 15:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Okay i had to make an update about Stremate long time ago!!
It was all my fault about payment.... i didnt know i didnt read properly that on new accounts they hold payments for 21 days and after that they pay week by week ....
As comes to video approval ...the first videos i uploaded took long to be approved but the latest got the approval faster much faster!!
Their support is really great and they give you the feeling that behind the desks are humans and not bots!
Thank you Stremate !!


Avatar
SexySammy007
November 10, 2022 - 15:25

thx for camming w/ us 😘🌹

Avatar
nancy_dyn
November 16, 2022 - 15:47

😘😘

Avatar
Nikkiss_ wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
October 31, 2022 - 7:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi everyone, I am Nikkiss on Streamate come see me haha.

Onto my review;
Traffic was great while I had my new girl tag, after that periof I def felt the difference.
With new model tag users would come in by the minute, and when I was doing something interesting tips would come.
After that it slowed down to the point I would get one visitor every 30min/1hr. Even when I kept dancing all the time. And they don't wanna tip anymore, just feels like it.

Payment always on time.

Walter Chiva is the rep for my country and he was always quick and tried his best to help. Even when I had problems with Paxum, which is not even their company.

Their software just stopped working on my phone to never recover again. I had to buy a new webcam and thankfully I already had a notebook.
Another point is: you can only ban or kick a member if they have commented on that session AND while they are in your room.

Members: Some are cheap free loaders who won't even say hi in free chat, they don't want to tip nor interact. This is a pvt site, u take me to pvt or talk to me about nice interesting stuff and no free sex dirty talk. They try to trick you like "do X and I'll take u to pvt" lmao right. They expect me to set my min cheap just because I am latina (NOT ALL).

The good side is, almost none of them are rude. Members who did really like me always tip if they can't go in for pvts. Some do long sessions.


Avatar
InkedLena
November 1, 2022 - 20:50

Hello, TimeBomb! Just letting you know that you can ask the support team to ban the members for you. Smiley ;)

Avatar
InkedLena
November 1, 2022 - 20:51

*TinyBomb! Sorry, my bad.

Avatar
Nikkiss_
November 2, 2022 - 8:20

Where do I find their members Id? Thank yoi for the reply

Avatar
SexySammy007
November 10, 2022 - 15:29

user name or a screengrab is good too love, just send us an email about it also thx for camming with us 😘🌹

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Fansly
October 29, 2022 - 10:30
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

5 days here. I upload lot of photos/ videos, and nothing happened. ZERO traffic here. I deleted my account


Avatar
InkedLena wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 29, 2022 - 1:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

They have a very strange ranking system where users need to boost you for you to get any paying traffic. Other than this, you get *hundreds* of gray users (guests), literally more than a hundred, that you cannot kick, ban or even MUTE. You can ignore them, of course – and you must –, but they are annoying and their presence also shows that the site’s geoblock doesn’t really work. A lot of the grey users will be near you and speaking your language without any intention of spending on you.
They do have a few “tippers”, but most of the time, they tipped me out of pitty, because I had been online for long enough to get a private and just didn’t. ALSO, be mindful that your privates are recorded and made available to everyone. You need to change this "default" so that they're only available to the people who were with you, but then these people might spend the rest of their lives feasting on that one private they had with you and never seek you again.
They also have strange fatures like “pretending you are on a paid show”, and, come on, think about it... why would you have to pretend that you’re busy if their traffic was sound enough?
Summing up, I made a little bit more than 50 bucks in my “newbie” period, than I decided to leave, because the game was clearly being played with marked cards.
Payment takes a while, you need to wait until the end of a two weeks period -- in case you have made the minimum payout, which is difficult.
Software is 2 stars because it's external (no browser) and there's a lot to learn at first. And once you have learnt it all, you don't want to work for them anymore.


Avatar
InkedLena wrote a review about Stripchat
October 29, 2022 - 1:05
Average
Traffic
Software

I'll review the places I have worked for from worst to best, so here I am starting with Stripchat – the very worst.
It took them almost a week to review and approve my documentation, and during this period, I spent hours working on my profile, making it the most appealing possible according to their own tips and rules. It had everything, pics, vids, some free, some paid... I joined as many categories as possible etc. etc. Then I finally went online and, guess what? My chat room was pretty much empty all the time. I believe they work with “flags”, and since I had geoblocked my own country***, no one was being directed to me. Summing up: I made 25 *cents* in a couple of days, which I think is a single token. I only had freeloaders coming in and out, nobody was tipping me for anything, much less taking me private. It was a complete waste of time.
Unless you’re fine with doing everything (I mean *everything*!) for free and hoping for the best, stear clear of this site.

*** Trust me, not geoblocking it would only get me more freeloaders.

BTW, I gave software 5 stars because you can use your browser, no external software needed, it's quite simple.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
November 3, 2022 - 15:02

Hey @InkedLena
Thank you very much for your feedback.

I do understand the frustration felt when commencing on a new platform but would suggest hanging in there with gaining momentum and finding your niche crowd.

I’m sure that you have updated your profile to look lovely and should you be interested in giving it another go, I would be more than happy to look over your account, check all your settings etc. and also provide you with some extra guidance, suggestions and support.

I have also passed on to our development team your fantastic feedback regarding our software. Your comments are valued and much appreciated. 😍

Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time: [email protected]

Avatar
InkedLena
November 8, 2022 - 21:29

Thanks for your response, but this ship has sailed. Smiley ;) It's not for me, period.

Avatar
Sweetdeetrix wrote a review about Cam4
October 28, 2022 - 22:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Kim
October 30, 2022 - 17:50

Hello Sweetdeetrix!

Thanks for taking out time to rate us.

If you have any suggestions on how we could improve your experience with CAM4, please don't hesitate to share them with us!

Have a great Sunday!
Kim
Customer Support Manager
CAM4

Avatar
QTPyKy wrote a review about Chaturbate
October 28, 2022 - 7:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Chaturbate and I hate Chaturbate.

The interface is very simple and straightforward if using the web interface to cam. If you are using OBS it is a little more interesting but you have way more options and customizations available to you.

One thing I like about Chaturbate is that it accepts couples.

I am however upset with them at the moment because they recently updated their verification process and even though I am a verified user they flagged my account and want me to go through the process all over again because they are trying to say that my BF is not the same person who has been performing with me for the last 2 years almost. He recently lost his ID we are homeless and this is one of our sources of income at the moment. So we are unable to do the verification process until he is able to get his ID which costs $45 but I can't even cash out my account until we verify that he is the same person.

Other than that I have had very little issues with this site.

I wish there were better ways of previewing the apps and bots and seeing how the function with each other and if any conflicts arise.

I am also not an avid cammer, I cam when I have a hotel room and I can or when it works out. I dont have a set schedule or do this as an actual career


Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 29, 2022 - 20:18

You can work alone until your bf gets a new ID .

Page 1 of 131