Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 200

  • Tiadiamond
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 July 2017 - 10:30
  • AphroditeLov
    AphroditeLov wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Okay so, I signed up on this site and I just don't like it! The traffic is not that good...All you will get is a whole bunch of timewasters and people trying to scam you. I only had one person that paid me on there and he was the only one that was legit...Everybody else on there were skype id collectors and there's no way that I can build my brand on this site.

    20 July 2017 - 4:42
  • lakshmi_
    lakshmi_ wrote a review about Camscapade (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Despite being completely new, camscapade seems to have someone behind who knows what to do. I am referring, for example, to the intelligent idea of having created the online magazine some time before the official opening of the site that will be today, June 2, 2017. In the magazine we can find a lot of interesting information from the standpoint of model but not only. Everyone should visit the magazine, it's fantastic. Congratulations to D.Parker for the excellent work done so far and best wishes, as I usually say in response to his posts "Long Life to Camscapade" .

    I am a fan of camscapade magazine so I advise all to visit it, starting for example by this page https://camscapademagazine.com/performer-faq/
    Camscapade pays 50% it is very good, A model will earns really 50% of what the members paid, on the contrary of what happens in some other sites that offers 50% but not from the total of sales, because they pay 50% from 60%, before add the tokens to the member account the website already deduce 40%

    Camscapade will have contests in a healthy way, without the hated camscore present on most of the competing sites, I love that

    camscapade´s models are free to choose their prices per minute, we will not have to work all at the same price. But ladies be careful about the settings, do not put too high or visitors will runaway ahaha ,
    10 tokens per minute means that the client paid $ 1.10

    Today I've seen a lot of advertising on social networks announcing the opening, I hope people can value all this effort and investment made by the staff of camscapade.com and that they come to the site at the time of opening.

    Long Life to Camscapade

    Adding to my last review:

    Contrary to what somebody is saying on this forum and probably not only, (this morning I saw an anonymus posting that person's review´s link in another chatroom at camscapade), that is an ugly thing, a dirty game. I did not have any problem in receiving my payments and I assure you that the last one of them was over 500. The site has not yet been able to send payments via payoneer and paxum has prevented use because the company is American, but this is not the fault of the administration. David always found the best solution to send me the payment, and for those who do not know how Western Union works, the conversion is automatic, there's a running story that does not make any sense ...

    When someone sends money to someone else, it is mandatory to send the money in the currency of the sending country but the conversion is automatic to the currency of the recipient country, when the same country has more than one currency, western Union has the option of choosing .

    Camscapade.com is paying huge incentives to the performers, no other site is paying the same. They pay a bonus for each hour online in free chat, they pay cam of the hour bonus, they pay a great bonus weekly to who promote the site. What do you want more?

    In the past payment period I received all these bonuses, I have no claim. I do not make much more money there than I have earned because personal issues have kept me from being online as long as I would like to be. My health for example.

    I had to write something about this, because it is revolting to see that a single person is trying to denigrate the site by some sort of personal question she had with the administration of it, because as you can see, the opinion is not The same coming from me, Candy caine and others ...

    TRY IT and check your selves that is my advice.

    19 July 2017 - 13:28
    • camscapade

      omg Lakshmi I love you ! thanks for the review!

      2 June 2017 - 20:14
    • Gheisha20

      IS there any other way to sign the contract if i dont have a printer? thank you

      28 June 2017 - 17:43
    • lakshmi_

      you bdo not need to sign the contract printing it, the signature is digital.

      19 July 2017 - 13:06
    • JGB2009

      I tried to sign up but I could not load my ID. Plus when I tried to email them, the email bounced back to me. Odd.........

      19 July 2017 - 23:30
    • lakshmi_

      that is weird, did you contacted support?

      20 July 2017 - 1:45
    • JGB2009

      Yea that's who I tried to email.

      20 July 2017 - 2:20
    • JGB2009

      OK will try again...thanx for letting me know

      21 July 2017 - 4:46
  • Vanessa_Sexy
    Vanessa_Sexy wrote a review about Camdolls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Review:
    Hello. I'm model of Camdols, so i would like to tell this. I'm working here about 3 year. That is good site about payment, not ever delay exactlly. The support so polite and helpful they get ready answer you any your questions.They change the systems of the site what ever do the site is fine!

    Pros:
    All payments are paid on time.
    Every week

    Cons:
    The level members of private.
    Not everyone can have the private show.(

    16 July 2017 - 23:27
  • Lucky13
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 July 2017 - 19:49
  • vickylane
    vickylane wrote a review about Camdolls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    awesome team, paid always on time and they're improving more and more and they're open and friendly to models

    14 July 2017 - 22:52
    • Xandra

      I guess these 3 girls have the same ip adress, every girl is registred the same day, almost the samehour as manager of this site and every girl has one review only to this site, be more clever fakes

      14 July 2017 - 23:34
    • vickylane

      sweetheart, stop being a hater. look at me online.. at least i can prove my words. what can you do? https://www.camdolls.com/cams/frqtm6

      15 July 2017 - 0:11
    • Xandra

      and ? girl on cam but its not proof than reviews for this site write one person :-) I dont need proof, I know it , bye

      15 July 2017 - 0:33
    • Vanessa_Sexy

      16 July 2017 - 22:14
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not to mention they all came out of no where to talk about this site in the same broken English but they aren't saying anything camgirls want to hear or that cam girls normally talk about.

      Cam girls want to know what the payout is. Period.

      Do they give a better percentage than the other sites doing 60%-100% take home & how often do they pay? Weekly or bi-weekly? It looks like a hardcore sex based site so I hope those poor girls get paid out weekly or daily to have their naked bodies posted for free on the front page without a shaded screen. Yikes. That's not how money is made. Guys will jack off and leave and you wont even know they were there so good luck with that.

      I agree. I thought the same as @Zandra. It's a self post by the sites admins.

      @alienanna gave a different version of her experience on this site below. I don't see their response so that makes me skeptical. If Camdolls wants to make an honorable impression they should use wcg comments to fix the situation and make the changes they need to in order to pay cam hosts out on time. They should address the cam hosts who have previously posted about the rip off on this site directly to let us know they can be trusted.

      19 July 2017 - 0:41
  • bottyellaxxx
    bottyellaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well i really like this site but support do not answer me about my question.. it is terrible i really want to change my username because is terrible, i dont know why i choose that stupid one but i almost have 5000folowers on my account. is any possibility to create new account and transffer folowers?? anyone know?

    14 July 2017 - 12:52
    • DarkestRose

      YES U CAN.. u have to verify yourself first try again emailing them?

      16 July 2017 - 20:05
    • DarkestRose

      what i mean by verify.. like they going to make sure its u.. that's asking in the email. they might ask for your id or something i forgot

      16 July 2017 - 20:06
    • bottyellaxxx

      thank you but again no answer from them.. damn i hate my username really

      17 July 2017 - 16:39
    • Patsy

      You have to disable your old account and create new with new name. I had the same situation and even 7000 followers, i hated my nickname))!!!well,i changed nick and it is so difficult to built it up now..now its only 900 followers (( So,- think, before you will change it. May be better to stay with old name.

      18 July 2017 - 22:38
    • EllaTheNerd

      I was told by chaturbate support that username cannot be changed, but I was able to create a new account with a new name, and support transferred my followers and tokens after verifying my ID. Worth a try if they ever get back to you. They seem to answer the few emails I've sent to them, but sometimes it's taken a weekday or two before I got a response. Hope some of that helps!

      19 July 2017 - 11:55
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey bottyellaxxx, We can transfer followers from one account to the other, the new one must be age verified. I'm going to send you a private message and if you can provide the usernames, I can get the ball rolling on that.

      19 July 2017 - 18:42
  • Keepsmiling
    Keepsmiling wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The Best Damn Web Page in the Universe

    14 July 2017 - 6:12
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Camscapade (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Unfortunately i find myself in the position to delete my old review and recommendation and make a new one that is not favorable.

    As you all know i have been with Camscapade since the day of the launch and had high hopes for it. I hoped that being in direct contact with the owner will make things run smoothly and have problems resolved quicker. That was only partly true, and not when it came to big issues such as payments!

    Way before they launched we were promise payments by Paxum, Payoneer (First Choice), wire, check etc. When the date for the 1st payment came we learned that we're not gonna be paid by Paxum as promised , and me and many other models that don't live in US were forced to take payment via Western Union, and in my case walk 20 minutes and wait 4 and a half hours in line to get the money. However transfer fees were covered by Camscapade and payment was in time so i considered only a minor issue and i posted a positive review and gave them a great recommendation.

    Few days later though i was told that Paxum was not longer an option at all, the argument being that Paxum was not taking payments from US bank accounts therefore they are unable to load their account to pay us. I recently found out that to be a straight out lie! While Paxum is in fact unable to accept new Paxum accounts from US companies, Camscapade has setup their accounts for the promised methods months before this, as i have been told "they are not as dumb as to setup a payment method without testing it" and all Paxum accounts made prior to that date are able to be funded without issues. When i argued that i cannot keep working on the site if Paxum was no longer an option i was reassured i never need to worry about being paid and offered Payoneer as an alternative. Being the trusting person that i a and went ahead and changed my payment method to Payoneer and kept working.

    Last day of the pay period was great, i made a lot of money and very hyped i asked David if everything was ok and was gonna get paid next day (the 1st, as that was the date they promised to pay on). He told me no problem, and that he will "cash me out in the morning". Morning came and passed all over the globe and i didn't get as much as a reply. When the day ended i contacted him again so see what's going on and was told that weekends are not pay days..hm... ok.. i have always received Payoneer payments from the other camsites over the weekend without issues but ok. Then an e-mail was sent out letting us know Payoneer was no longer an option either...wtf! That made me worry a lot but not as much as him telling me i will not be paid until after the 4th of July..in the best case. Even so, on Monday some of the models were paid and i became aware of that and demanded my payment. David claimed to be in the process of taking care of my payment so i waited a few more hours, without any other news from him. I insisted again on being let know what's going on and was briefly made aware that 50$ is not the same with over 500$ (the amount i was being owed) and that he only said he tried to pull those money together, not that he actually will. Omg at this point i am getting very mad especially after not sleeping and eating for the past 3 days. So i am hold responsible for earning more than 50$ and punished by not having MY money sent?? Really? The only other reply i got was that i should go to sleep cuz he's too busy having to hop on a plane to go save his marriage. really???? i should go to sleep when the roof over my head is in danger while you spend my money on plane tickets? fuck that!

    Well after that it has been 8 days without any reply. on the 8th day i sent an e-mail to camscapade suport and in a few hours i received a reply asking for my paypal . Since i don't own a paypal account anymore the only other option offered to me was Western Union and i said ok, but please make sure to convert the dollars to my local currency because here they are not able to find US dollar payments in the system, i need to tell them the amount in my local currency. After a few more long hours and another email from me..what do you think happened? they have sent me the payment details, in US dollars, and the transfer fee was held!!! So even if last pay period i was promised to never be charged for transfers because it's their fault they were unable to pay by the fee less options they have promised at the beginning, now i did not receive the full amount of money i worked for!! This is not all. As i said..here they are unable to find $ payments...so i had to go to 3 different banks until i found one where the manager was nice and stepped in to help me get my money, but..what do you know, i lost another 60$ in conversion fees. all in all i lost over 120$ of my hard earned money because of a site that promised to always have the models' best interest at heart and always make it's models happy. Now don't get me wrong, David has sent us lots of bonuses and tips over the course of this month so i should not be complaining, but when you expect to receive XYZ$ and you receive XYZ - 120$ ,12 days late, you can't be happy. If they had taken care of setting up their accounts (Paxum and Payoneer)prior to launching as any responsible camsite does, none of this would have happened.

    What i have been through with this site is awful, and somehow i am still being accused of having something personal against them. Trust me, i am happy i was finally paid and i just wanna forget all this ever happened, but i have to think of other models that still work there or others that consider joining, i want them to be fully aware of what they are getting themselves into. It's my duty as a camgirls of over 6 years to let others know what's really going on. Maybe some of you are not able to splitcam and wanna make Camscapade your home site. Maybe some of you are very new and have no idea what's normal and what's not. I just think everyone deserves to know the truth!

    Software gets 2* because there's some very big issues with it. your topic and goal will reset everytime you need to refresh , and it really sucks if you have a goal going because you lose all the progress. Users are not sorted by tokens in the room and you're only able to see 5-6 in the list as a time, so if a user with tokens join he will be lost in the crown and you might miss him. Happened to me. You do not get an earnings counter which sucks if you wanna keep track of what you earned that day. On the website, they count every single anon and the time he spends in your room so the actual earnings are lost , you need to look for them in 100 pages of entries. There's no way to check the earnings for a certain day either.

    Traffic only gets 1* because there isn't actually any...you only get some anons if any... once in a blue moon a user with tokens will show up...but not necessarily spend. You can't make a living on the site!

    I think it's pretty clear why my rating for payment and support is only 1 star.

    This is my honest review and my personal opinion. I really hope they get their shit together and no other model has to go through this! Good luck all!

    P.S. for any and all of you that think to contest my review, i assure you i have evidence for everything i said , and even though my intention is not to bring any harm to this camsite's reputation, the things i can further post are able to do that to an extent nobody wants to find out.

    13 July 2017 - 22:10
    • Xandra

      Ive never had plan join this camsite but its terryfying what I read

      14 July 2017 - 0:44
    • Yukka

      The bait hides the hook... Thanks, Lexy! You really saved some of us from making a mistake.

      14 July 2017 - 12:00
    • Erikaa420

      im so happy i didnt got online on it . It sounded weard from the first time ... Im sorry for ur bad experience . Wish you a lovely day !

      18 July 2017 - 11:17
    • TOPMODEL18

      Disgusting

      19 July 2017 - 1:51
    • lakshmi_

      There are more reviews about the same site, why only you had problems? That sounds weird for me...

      19 July 2017 - 13:33
  • ElyMadline
    ElyMadline wrote a review about Camdolls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i work on camdolls about 3 years. camdolls first 2 years pay me 8 dollars per hours if i m online on the website. its the unique website who do it. about paymets camdolls pay every Tuesday. I can justify everything I wrote here with banck statement. for all 3 years.

    13 July 2017 - 21:29
Page 1 of 200