Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 116

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ImLive
February 28, 2021 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So Imlive works well for me so far. After reading the ugly reviews, I still wanted to give it a try. I have to read that I was there briefly but so far imlive works as it should. I have the largest traffic of all sites. For example, SM didn't work for me at all. I'll see if this site continues to be the best.


Avatar
Laura007
February 28, 2021 - 23:49

thats good to hear Smiley :) Yes is like that. Even bad reviews site can work for you. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Chaturbate
February 27, 2021 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've done well with this site but as with any, gotta spend money to make money


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
lexijayne wrote a review about Peeks (1 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Peeks is actually really great. The only thing that deterred me from the site was the payment processing takes 45-50 days.

It's definitely for spare money and to build your following, not for regular income. The guys do pay, and they pay well.

My tip would be to get paid before you do private shows and don't give away your cashapp or PayPal info.

I may go back soon, it was really fun when I was on there, and I made some pretty good money. Plus the 18+ broadcaster option is really great and freeing.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Camsoda
February 24, 2021 - 18:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on this site for a while and users are just watching. . It's a dead web for me. I'll probably cancel it.


Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
laara3 wrote a review about SoulCams
February 20, 2021 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

he site is very good, i like the software,support is very good, and the site give you alot of bonuses... tough i still cant understand why im still strugglin to cashout *the minimum required....*they are few models online,...and alot of anonymous viewers i have like 30-40 in my room but i cant convert them to sign up,and spend time with me...or i have members who buy once tokens and remain purple or vip but dont spend anything...like you tease for them you give them what they want in dirty pms,and not even a tip or something... Its hard when you're not stimulated by people who want to talk with you know..I hope days get better !





later:edit : I received my payout and i can say it was quit fast, from transfer to the same day !!!


Avatar
Andrada wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
February 20, 2021 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since November 2020 they cut off the 75% for referral members.
Even if you had referrals before November they are NOT paying anymore the 75%. Smiley <img src=(" />


Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 18, 2021 - 17:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details... Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway. I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now. This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future... Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search). Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating. Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :) Have a great week!

Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about AdultWork
February 18, 2021 - 13:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my nr 1 site when I lived in UK. Since I moved to Eu my traffic is almost zero. The guys on there really prefer British girls or girls that live in England (the flag of your current country and your nationality is mandatory on there). Payment is always on time, with cs never had any problems.
Really wish that you could hide your country of origin or write a fake location...the nationality/residing country does matter on AW and gives a priority to Brits or ppl that live there....


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about IsLive
February 17, 2021 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about Thuis.nl
February 17, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about MyFreeCams
February 16, 2021 - 19:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before covid I was in the clubs and had to figure out what I was going to do. I did research on sites and this one I liked it. I started April 2020 as it being my first camsite . It did take me time to gather customers (Cause I only skimmed the MFC Wiki Guide that MFC provides if you want to join MFC, study it like a college textbook it helps alot before being a new girl!) Some girls told me to go to other sites then start on MFC but I just went all in and stayed. This camsite is a good challenge but it will keep you on your toes and keep you creative. If you are into marketing and promotions it's a no brainer. They have so many ways to promote, market, and sell anything. Yes, the layout is old and technical issues ( just some minor lagging simple things) but all the other good things/qualities balance it out very well (the way it looks doesn't bother me). This one is the best to me. The only issue I had really was a stalker and they did do their best but you already know pervs will just come back and sign up again. As far a s making money you will get lucky I will say, you have your good days and bad days. Consistency is key.

Traffic: It's up and down but I practice staying as much as I can, even outside my hours (cause with the pandemic most people are at home, it's a 24/7 site so taking advantage is a good thing).
Payment: Is great never had a problem.
Support: Is really good and fast.
Software: It is what it is but can't complain too much about it.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camscapade
February 16, 2021 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

test rating2


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:44

This site can't be reached

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 19:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I am registered on camlust time ago, but never was online. The past 2 weeks I decide to update my profile, for now is not too much trafic but I found this site very nice, I like, the clients I found are good too. For independent camgirls is another source of trafic. I haven't request the payment yet , I can't review about.


Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 15:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode. Once you reach the top 100th position on the hall of fame ranking you earn 20% on the bonus credits, which is not that bad of a deal since the bonus is a good tool to encourage users to buy more credits.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 100th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix it.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.



Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous. Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low. This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models! Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money! “I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%? “Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand! “All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before https://www.dailydot.com/irl/imlive-cam-models-contracts/ and before https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384. I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
Mskartel
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about iFriends (2 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unfortunately IFriends is no longer active but it used to be a great platform for independent models, I will always cherish the time I spent working with them and the good quality members they had, some of which are still my regulars to this day. Thank you IFriends.


Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.


Avatar
YummyMich wrote a review about Cams.com
February 6, 2021 - 2:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before Covid this site was very good for me. I had decent traffic with a group of regulars I had built up. I was happy with my earning then, but in the end of 2020 my traffic went to almost nothing.

I know covid has affected all sites but it seems this one has been hit hard. I may go back and try here again one day but for now I stopped working there.

The site overall is decent and software is good. They use OBS which after you get use to its okay. Cams is annoying though to make you enter a new key for each broadcast. Never had any problems with payment and support is good.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Cam4
January 27, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first camsite and so far my fave, just my personal opinion. Here are a list of pros and cons:

PROS
- Fast support. I emailed them about an issue they got back to me within 20mins.
- They verified my age quicker than any other other site I signed up for.
- Dudes are nicer and more genuine (obv there are creeps/twats on every site just from my experience the ratio seems less)
- Best rate for tokens. 1 Token = $0.1 (other sites seem to vary from $0.01/$0.05)
- I think site is easy to use and navigate. I can edit my profile from my phone which is handy
- Tons of useful info and broadcaster training


CONS
- Chargebacks. You should protect your performers from guys who will take advantage of that. It hasn't happened to me yet but if it does I will just change site
- You should add Apps & Bots like CB


Avatar
Kim
January 27, 2021 - 21:08

Hello Lolaluxe! Thank you for the great review. Should you ever have any issues or questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Have a great rest of your week! Kim

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 30, 2021 - 14:28

I don't try this site because chargebacks!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 26, 2021 - 20:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate is a ban happy site. They ban long term models without warning. And keep any tokens that were not cashed out. When support is contacted via email, asking for details and a resolution, they NEVER respond. Support just “turns a blind eye”. They do not care about the models who work on their platform. And they do not care that the model looses their sole income source. CB allows anyone to file an “abuse report” on a model (including anonymous) , and that’s all it takes for a model to be auto-banned. Most “abuse reports” on models come from angry users who are just trying to get back at you for being silenced/banned, or some other petty reason.

Even if the model did nothing to break terms of service, you get banned and ignored by support!

And then all your left with is all your images and videos that were recorded and uploaded illegally to a hundred shady sites, that will never comply with DMCA to have them removed.

Takeaway:
Horrible, unfair customer support!
“Report model abuse” button allows vindictive users to get a model auto banned and have him/her loose everything.

Models have zero protection. Models are basically at the “mercy” of the cam site, and even if the cam site just doesn’t like the model, they can ban them, keep their money, and never respond to emails. There should be a way or system in place to protect models from something like this!


Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
January 25, 2021 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My main Camsite and the one that i love although i wish they did early pay its really good


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 14:59

Is it so good?

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 15:01

Oh,is Stripchat

Page 1 of 116