Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 251

  • RedAngie
    RedAngie wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)

    Hello, for me is too early to rate the site, will give it month or to before to say something, but there is something else - I have a problem with uploading a picture for proof of my address but don't have an answer from support. It's bit annoying because before to be approved I can't set payment method. Will be thankful for assistance

    June 20, 2019 - 16:44
    • kellya

      hello Angie! let me know what kind of issues you are having with your address verification. email me directly at [email protected] so i can help.

      June 20, 2019 - 18:12
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    LiveJasmin was my first site ever and I used to love it . A lot of models know how LJ was in the past .. you couldn't get the traffic they offered anywhere else. Privates were easy .. nice users and payments always on time . I have been in the top 30 models of the site for a long time and it felt like that would never change and things will only get better.

    well they didn't .. Livejasmin got extremely shitty . Ever since they introduced the Glamour to it.. everything changed. All their requirements are over the top. They expect models to just sit there for at least 8 hours/day for free users . and Also be happy about it .

    I don't know how Studious earn on their site ( being the only ones that can possibly check out all their requirements) , but for independent performers , no one would be willing to pay for professional photos and videos every month when you can't make any possible money .

    let's talk percentage - they say you get as high as 60 % .. but good luck getting over 40% .. to make the first 100 $ ( being paid 30%) it will take you a few days giving the very low private rate . after you finally get to 35% .. good luck getting to the next level .. Anyone can imagine how hard it is to make 300 $ when you get 0.60$ -0.70$ /min. cause if your private rate is higher than 1.99 .. no one will take you to private. If you're lucky enough to get a private over 10 minutes.. then it will be a really intense private.. it feels like they only pay to see you work your ass off as hard as possible .

    Payments are on time - ALWAYS . and that is always a plus , of course . But since April they started to make payments in Euros only for models that are from Europe. I mean for real now.. they charge members euros for credits in dollars . Members pay you $.. and they they exchange it back in Euros ?!?! like WTF?! I made 119 $ last paying period ( only worked a few days ) and after they sent me in euros and had to exchanged it back into dollars I had 109$ ... what happened to the other 10 $ ?!!? to make 10 $ you have to make a show for over 15 mins.. so that was for nothing in the end.


    I am very disappointed in this site now.. it got extremely unfair to models . 10 years ago .. it was the best site that you could possibly use but now.. I doubt any new girls would be willing to work on it anymore. Every site out there is trying to give more and more to the girls , bigger percentages, prizes and so on... but they are still giving out a shitty percentage.
    In the past the percentage did not bother me.. because there was traffic and you would get loads of pvts even if you charged over 2.99$ . Now if you charge more than 1.99 .. you would probably get a private a day .. and that if you're lucky.



    June 18, 2019 - 17:01
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Today, two months of sign up, i can tell all is okay about this site.Just, but just, here should be more traffic
    Anyway i earn for one hour 46usd and i am so happy. This is good.
    Every day have something, earn sometimes 4usd sometimes 20, sometimes 40+, it depends of i don't know what but i am very satistificed.
    Today i get my first payment, 2 days after request, and that is so good.
    Only i would love, and think a lots of models, to you don't hold our earnings on 3 days. But okay, still you survive this waiting.

    June 17, 2019 - 19:22
    • Cam4_NL

      Thank you for your generous review @sweety92! We are happy to see that you are happy :-)

      March 1, 2019 - 12:01
  • RoseySilva
    RoseySilva wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is by far the worst cam site I’ve ever had to deal with. They were supposed to send me out two checks. One for 154.33 the other was for 243.40 .i open the checks when they arrive and they are both for the same amount , 154.33,they shorted me $90. That was over a week ago, I reported the issue as soon as it happened and they WILL NOT pay me,as a matter of fact they are refusing to. I had to ask about 10 times for the invoice for the check they didn’t send and they had the nerve to ask me what I needed it for. Um to prove you didn’t pay me , duh. I sent pics of the checks I received and the only thing I hear back from them ever is “don’t worry, you will get paid” well I’m sorry but this should have been fixed already. DONT WORK FOR BONGACAMS

    June 17, 2019 - 4:29
    • RoseySilva

      Oh and theY will say you broke there rules if you tell them they made a mistake. They are fining me 50$ for breaking they’re rules but I study camsite rules and make sure I follow to the T. I did no such thing. They can keep there 50$, and the 90$ they owe me. Too bad for them, I was bringing them in $, I was in the top 100 every week. If they keep it up they will lose all there models

      May 26, 2019 - 15:12
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about SakuraLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site, never had problems and users are very polite

    June 15, 2019 - 22:24
  • Taraconnaigh
    Taraconnaigh wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)

    I do NOT recommend this site because 1. As you are trying to set up all your account information and links, you will continuously get errors.

    2. Before you even have the chance to send all the verification, you will get deleted/deactivated and they claim you will be emailed before being deactivated and will know why, you won't.

    I was trying to get a GOOD picture of my passport to get verified. I already verified my phone number, and I was working on my profile and my pictures first. They didn't even bother waiting before just deactivating. Really poor.

    3. Slow to respond

    June 14, 2019 - 12:02
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    UPDATE- 6/12/19

    Sadly I'm going to have to dramatically downgrade my previous positive review.
    Sylvy Sinclair sold the site to the owners of IndieBill and THEY DO NOT PAY. Not only me but I know of at least one other model that they have not paid and they refuse to respond to emails and when you click on the personal section of your account it just spins so you can't even delete your account. It makes me really concerned as they also own CamModelDirectory though I haven't had any issues with CMD payments as of yet.






    While this isn't a high traffic site, at the moment anyway it's a easy indie egg as you just login and then close out your page the same as LCMS so you don't have anything to lose.
    Payment is through IndieBill so you must have a IB account but once it's set up you can use your IndieBill page for anything else you want not just MFCG. The payout minimum is I believe $100 which is in my opinion a bit high for a new site however you can set up your account through Boleyn Models and avoid that issue which is what I do. The percentage is 75% same as CamModelDirectory.
    They have also changed their name to MyFetishCamModels as they take male models .
    Support is great and Sylvy will go out of her way to help in anyway she can.
    In a nutshell- this site will most likely be a smaller egg for you( as in all things your mileage may vary as some ladies do well) it's a legitimate and low maintenance one.

    June 12, 2019 - 21:24
  • AthenaAlways
    AthenaAlways wrote a review about MyGirlfund
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m extremely fed up with this site. It’s been down more than it’s been working for like the last week and a lot of guys aren’t coming on anymore due to that. Support is no help at all. The most annoying part of it all is that they continue to promote their site on twitter and other platforms but no one can even get on the site in the first place. Not a single person who runs the Twitter has commented back about the site being down but they tweet every hour. The site isn’t worth it. You only get 55% for little to no traffic, $5 to cash out, and an additional $5 to withdraw your money from Skrill. $10 to get your own money lol

    June 10, 2019 - 17:44
  • Angela88
    Anonymous wrote a review about SoulCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No paid customers at all, only quests, don't waste your time and energy on this site

    June 7, 2019 - 22:32
  • MajuStudios
    MajuStudios wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best webcam sites.

    June 5, 2019 - 15:49
Page 1 of 251