Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 210

  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    really picked up for me

    24 November 2017 - 5:18
    • AnastasiaNob

      they are a studio-I went thru eye candy by mistake for Flirt4Free-ended up getting banned frm there even directly for not realizing I was stealing there customer's to another site I was working on-so am banned for life on that platform!! smh I would try to go thru Boleyn Models for SM-they are a studio but they only take 5% after the site fee so you will get 30% of ur earnings rather than 20% frm other studios. BM are also Daily Pay for SM, IMLive CB, MFC, StripChat, All the Indy Skype Sites such as SkyPrivate, CMD, ManyVids, IndieBill & few others they offer at a low fee for Daily Pay. Close out ur old acct and use a different email on the SM u have now w/ Eye Candy 1st. Other than Boleyn at a low fee you will have to wait 6 mths frm last stream date w/ Studio before working on SM platform directly-I was new back when I signed up for all those studios taking all my earnings too!

      27 October 2017 - 19:56
    • JenniferBarb

      If you worked at a previous Studio, if you want to go Independent or work for a different Studio, I can 100 % confirm from my own recent personal experience that Streamate blocks you from working anywhere else on their system for 6 months from last stream date. Words to the wise ! Jennifer xx

      5 November 2017 - 8:17
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    didnt even get a chance to work on the site! its been a LONG time since I have sent of my documents (which they said I didnt then found them) and i am yet to be verified! they say you have to send a message via skype but how is this possible when they ignore you? the amount of messages I have sent ehile they have been online! AVOID THIS SITE! smh

    24 November 2017 - 2:50
  • bigboobslivi
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Hi I have been trying to get the approval for my registration of lifejasmin, but it doesn`t work. They don`t accept either my IDs nor my profile picture. The online support couldn`t help me. When uploading the IDs they always complain that the edges of the ID can`t be seen which is not true. I would so very much like to work on that site but no chance. Is there anybody here who might be able to help? Thanks a lot in advance.

    23 November 2017 - 22:34
    • CutiePie

      you`re arguing with the admins, you`re not going to win; if they say you can`t see the edges just take a new pic

      22 November 2017 - 2:15
    • Camkitttie

      Follow the advise of the admins, don't argue with them. Go to official LiveJasmin [MAIN] topic on the forum and talk to them.

      23 November 2017 - 22:02
    • JenniferBarb

      Jasmin is extremely hard to get profile photos approved -- and without that, no traffic comes to your room and it isnt worth working there. Of several Models in my Studio including myself as Model, only ONE of us has successfully gotten a profile photo approved despite 3 different professional photoshoots I paid for for myself as Model and my other Models. We are ALL beautiful models in my Studio, so Jasmin is currently missing out on on our services as models, except for my ONE model who Jasmin approved for a profile photo and who Cams at Jasmin several times a week now. The rest of us in my Studio -- well, we simply dont work at Jasmin. We cam at other major sites instead. Too bad for Jasmin, and too bad for us. When I feel I have enough time, money, and inclination, I might try paying for and the large amount of time needed for a 4th professional photoshoot at a luxury hotel again. Im not in any particular hurry, it is too time consuming to deal with Jasmin, usually, for me. I prefer other sites. Jennifer xx

      24 November 2017 - 7:15
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about xxXpanded (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working regularly on xxxpanded with the cams being my main thing I do though them and now and again do the phone chat,for new cam girls just starting,I do not recommend it as a starter site as they are very very strict on conduct with their rules and regulations being a bit over board,you have to watch what you say and what you do at all times both on cam and phone as they they monitor every conversation and cam show so you only have to make one slip up and they are giving you a warning ,its happend to me,I have been caming for years and know whats what,I slipped up once ever accidentally giving my snapchat to someone then got the email from the admin,under no circumstances can you give out social media links and contact details,which is standard but easy to slip up,you can get away with the odd slip up on other sites but not xxxpanded,it is also a very tame site so even though they do have adult profiles like what I have you still have to watch what you do on cam even though toys are allowed,the rates of pay are very low as you get a set set of rates for each show type which can increase if you perform well and put in the hours,with this site you have to do a lot of hours basically you get out what you put in unlike other sites where you can pick your own higher rates and normally get paid more in a shorter space of time,I find the traffic to be quite busy but the software is crap,my main issue being sound problems I have on it as well as lag and customers get cut of,also if you don't have fibre broadband the chat rooms take up a lot of bandwidth and will really slow your internet down,I can normally split shows with other sites but not with this one,if you try and use another cam site at the same time xxxpanded will cause you to loose connection with other chat rooms you may be running at the same time,I use it as my main site as its a UK company ,I always reach my personal daily earning target and the rates are in GBP so what you earn you you get with no exchange rate if you are UK based which I think is great as the only other cam site I know that charge in GBPs is babestationcams,but they are not as busy.

    22 November 2017 - 21:04
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    after all that the plugin doesn't work smfh

    21 November 2017 - 2:11
    • AnastasiaNob

      u have to have live: in front of ur skype ID and plus u have to have skype ID from ur actual hotmail address I think-I tried creating another hotmail/MSN/Outlook acct for skype using my current aol address and CMD read my live:other skype ID but skyprivate is stupid...they would only read my hotmail/outlook skype id I created many years ago that lists my 1st & last name used for work/actual jobs/resumes etc.. so I'm stuck using my original skype id w/ live: in front of it so it links to pay per minute app w/ their skyprivate acct (I'm sure tech support could fix this to read my 2nd skype ID I created for camming but they arent that smart to figure it out )

      21 November 2017 - 4:48
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    20 November 2017 - 20:23
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a model on this site since 2010 . I can `t help but notice how this site is going down unfortunately, in my opinion,at least for most independent models.In 2011 was working great for me and then it gradually went down. This is exactly the time when all the changes started to happen.The whole face of the site changed, the new Glamorous jasmin appeared and soon we weren`t girls camming from our apartments for extra cash, but GLAMOROUS MODELS, who have to act ultra glamorous, pay $$$ for professional pictures and videos and hope they get approved.Instead of focusing on increasing the traffic for all models and keep paying us for sneakpeaks, the site decided to start competitions with professional videos that have a theme selected by them.The prizes start from 5000$.This is all nice, but not all of us want to go pay serious cash for professional videos and hope for a chance to succeed.I, for one would prefer still being paid for those sneak peeks instead of all these competitions where I don`t participate anyway. This is a great chance apparently for studios to promote their girls.I seen videos where all models participate.The videos look very professional.Not really worth spending the money for a single model who works from home. It seems that girls from studios somehow are favorized here, since all these expenses can easily be supported by studios: professional pictures and very glamorous locations and professional videos.For example, I can`t upload a video that I recorded myself with a professional camera that stays on a tripod because it gets rejected on the reason that it looks like footage taken from free chat, private chat area and you need the help of a professional. Also , the members who are jerks are encouraged to be so by the site.If God forbidden one of the jerks spent money once on the site he is considered a paying member and his account will not be closed because they are not in the bussiness of closing paying members` accounts.And I understand that, but why can`t they just ban them from my room like indefinetly? Why do I have to sit here and get pissed off every time an a**hole comes and ruins my mood?And trust me, the number of rude people who come just to curse you and get a hype out of it has increased in years.I`ve never seen so many a**holes before in all these 7 years spent on this site.There are trolls who come from different member accounts and just curse you and call you bad names and I can`t ban them because they simply don`t appear in my list of members.Other times they would just do all this from guest numbers.Probably they have multiple pages open and troll you.Before you get to ban a guest the next one continues what the previous one said and so on.All you can do is go to support and ask them to mute guests and members without credits for a while, but then prepare yourself to experience total silence.You get a member talkingt o you every 30-40 min. I gave 3 stars to the traffic because in my opinion is not that great.I have more and more days when I just site there with 5-8 members who say nothing, nothing.I got up, I dance,I move, they just want to see stuff for free. Situation changes for the models in famous studios. They always seem to be in private show.Don`t understand how this works since I tried to stay many continuous hours too, but if there is no traffic it simply doesn t matter.Payment received 5 stars because they always paid on time, actually early then expected and now they have option to get instant payment , right after period ends, of course for a fee of 1% but is still a plus in my opinion.Support gets 3 stars .Except for 2-3 people who actually know their job most of the time it feels that you`re talking to robots that don`t listen to what you`re saying.They just give you prewritten answers.Software gets 3 stars.Most mobile users get kicked out of private show and can`t stay more then few seconds.Some other members complain of hearing echo that normally goes away after the first 10 seconds spent in private show,Unfortunately not many wait those 10 sec for the noise to go away.This site has been part of my life for so long ,but can`t help not to get frustrated when I see all of these stuff that don`t seem to have a solution: harassing members, low traffic, pictures/videos that get approved only if they are super professional and you spend serious cash on them, not being paid for sneak peeks anymore , rules not being respected by all the models etc. I am opening the site everyday and when I see the notification in my model center for news, my heart moves into my throat and I`m afraid to open and read it because who knows what`s next...

    20 November 2017 - 19:49
    • AliceVonD

      This is exactly what I'm experiencing too. The only exception being that people aren't so rude with me (I'm not that popular, maybe that's why). Sorry you have to go through these things; if it brings any comfort, we are definitely not alone, I've been hearing the same thing from popular (top) models too. Good luck to you; maybe it will get better.

      21 November 2017 - 0:02
    • CutiePie

      Thank you , same to you! I think there are way too many options to encourage freeloaders: the VIP shows for which they wait days until you start one so they can see a show of 8-10 min for 4 -5 credits, also the 10 free sneak peeks that they can keep using by making new account and we are not even able to see who is sneak peeking on us and list goes on .....I am staying because of my regulars too, but if you find an alternative site let me know, I am interested in switching too.

      22 November 2017 - 17:17
    • AliceVonD

      I'm not doing vip shows and I always block the new members entering my private, so no one can sneak peek. I know, I make less money, but I'm more comfortable that way. If I switch, I'll let you know for sure!

      23 November 2017 - 1:48
    • TOPMODEL18

      One thing I don't like is how you can just enter a models room without signing up. It's crazy scary!

      23 November 2017 - 3:11
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 November 2017 - 2:58
  • ChloeHaze
    ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2017 - 10:01
  • AliceVonD
    AliceVonD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Jasmin is my first 'love'. Everything is pretty top notch, the payments are prompt, but the percentages are annoying (you start at 30% and you have to level up); the software is great and the support has always been very helpful. The traffic, on the other hand? Not so great - not for me, at least. I don't spend huge amounts of time there, but I do deliver as much as I can when I'm online and, despite that, I have many hours when my room's only visited by freeloaders or just empty (unregistered guests). If it weren't for my regular and quality members, I'd have left it long ago (something I'm considering at the moment, as my patience is running out). This site is proper for very patient and glamorous models who spend 40-50 hours online/week and it also gives me the impression that it favors studio models greatly.

    15 November 2017 - 6:37
Page 1 of 210