Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 225

  • AmberMoon
    AmberMoon wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite for me.

    14 June 2018 - 16:37
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.

    12 June 2018 - 13:56
    • nancy_dyn

      i agree brittany!!!

      17 June 2018 - 18:13
  • Jsage
    Jsage wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really liked this site as far as layout, the different extensions they use (like roll dice, prize wheel, etc), the hour/token logs they have, and I figured they had good traffic seeing as they have so many well know people who do shows on there, but that def didn't seem to be the case.

    I had some great people in my room my first night, no one was rude or demanding which was nice. But people hardly tipped, they felt my goal was too high (I had a 1,000tkn goal but only 200tkn left before my goal would be met and they complained). If I wasnt being super raunchy and showing all my goods I had no one in my room, but as soon as I would show something my room would fill up with people who never talked or tipped and just wanted a free show.

    They have great token packages and deals on tokens, but I guess people just don't want to buy them? I don't know. I had high hopes on there, but it just wasn't for me. If you're someone who does more hardcore shows and doesn't really talk, then you'll probably do good there. If you enjoy chatting, doing different games, and don't show everything for free, then no this probably wouldn't be the best site for you.

    11 June 2018 - 17:21
    • junonatasha

      why i stop camming there. im a real social camgirl.

      13 June 2018 - 16:21
  • Mallorykoxx
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 June 2018 - 6:35
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site, I was one them individually but then switch to Boleyn Models for daily payouts

    8 June 2018 - 4:23
  • MissVenom
    MissVenom wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 June 2018 - 0:45
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very low payout rate. very very low

    4 June 2018 - 17:06
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support was sometimes rude (massimo), 3 days of holding money is senseless.Traffic low but like on every site you can be lucky

    4 June 2018 - 17:03
    • virtualsub

      The three days of payment holding really disrupts trying to plan out finances. Cam4 is good for people who are not depending on their money as urgently as someone like me - you can make money and let it accumulate, but compared to Chaturbate where you can instantly cash out at any time (convert tokens to money, and even request daily payments after 2 check cycles) but on Cam4 they hold the funds for 3 days. That's my one biggest "con" for Cam4 and something I don't understand.

      6 June 2018 - 15:07
  • bigboobslivi
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Support

    I used to work for VisitX for about 6 years and never had any trouble with that site. Last year I took a break from camming and now I wanted to give it a new start. I already have a small amount of money on my account, not enough for payment. So what I did was the usual stuff.. put new photos on my profile. To my astonishment the support didn`t accept my photos because I should have uploaded them in " landscape format". I asked them why, but no reply. I try to find the correcht button on my webcam settings for such a format but couldn`t find it either. So again I asked the support and the told me quiet unpolite that they could not support me with a " extern device". So here I am, not knowing what to do. I am quite upset about their support since I have been working for them for such a long time and no help at all.

    26 May 2018 - 20:33
    • AnastasiaNob


      I deleted there software and just use there split cam to cam other sites-I heard so many good reviews about Visit X and how they had paying traffic -I signed up last year but suport would never aprove my profile to cam on their site because they wanted a hand written signature for whatever form I needed to fill out & signed and would not accept my signature By using Acrobat Reader digital signature so after several attempts I Gave up on the site. I don’t have a printer and I am not going to go al the way to the library to print out there form and manually fill it out then have to screen shot it take a picture of it to email back to them!
      2 June 2018 - 19:03

      2 June 2018 - 19:07
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok! I wanted to update my previous rating of NiteFlirt of which I deleted. I originally set up Nite Flirt in Sept 2017 and never had any money to bid/promote any of my listings therefore I never received any calls from Niteflirt of my 11 listings with just Phone at $2 a min. I ended up just forgetting about Niteflirt since I was not getting any calls and moved on to other camming sites which have all bottomed out for me in 2018! I broke down the beginning of May 2018 spent $40 of my bill money to promote all 11 of my phone listings again and rcvd 2-4 calls and made a little money but not enough to cover the cost of the $40 I put in to bid plus what little I made on the few phone calls I received I forked back over to bid the listings again so I probably spent $60 plus this whole month in Bidding. I cracked down and made 4 other listings under Phone w/ Cam on May 19 and revised some of my regular Phone listings & re-recorded some. The following week of May 22nd to current I am getting a lot of calls that are trickling in from NiteFlirt all on my Phone w/ Cam (Skype listings) I was still at $2 a min and have already made $108.89 just in the last couple of days having my Phone w/ Cam listings bidding! I decided to increase the Phone w/ Cam listings (4) to $3.05 per minute since there is a $2 connection fee plus the 30% site fee which only made my take home at $1.26 a minute for phone with skype shows which is way low for visual shows. I increased those Phone w/ Cam listings to $3.05 so my take home will be at $2 a minute. Hopefully none of my traffic will lesson with this $1.05 increase b/c right now I am happy to work around the clock to do the Phone w/ Cam Shows and my income desperately revolves around NiteFlirt now since Streamate, CAMS, IMLive, Live Jasmin are all dead for me now. I see everyone at the top of the pages on NiteFlirt at $1.99 or less per minute but dang! I do not want to do skype shows for $1.26 a minut of my take home w/ the connection fee so Hopefully I will still get paying traffic. If I see in a few days my traffic has dissapated then I gues I will have no choice put to lesson them back to $2 a minute. I will update after its been a month promoting those 4 Phone w/ Cam listings to let everyone know how it is working out for me. (It seems Phone w/ Cam is the way to go on this site)

    24 May 2018 - 12:23
Page 1 of 225