Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 268

  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wrote one review before Smiley :) little bit changed my opinion, sometimes it s very good traffic there..sometimes (today,for example)it s slow...but u have to sit and wait for people..u should talk with everyone..about everything what u like..not just about tks and camerasex..honestly,i try to talk on everysite where i work. And it s very interesting!!!We talk about music,life,different cities,countries,science,even chess and sports!About the Universe!Ofc,people are different but it doesnt matter...Do what you want and clients will come to you..Be yourself Smiley (K)(F)

    November 7, 2019 - 23:37
  • guccimane69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite. Changed my life. But there is something serious happening to me.

    I made so much money in the first 3 months of Chaturbate. I had amazing traffic everyday, but now I have absolutely nothing! It’s like something stopped them to get to my room! I spend hours online and I get NO VISITORS.. nothing.. it’s depressing. It was working so well and boom out of nowhere you get no traffic or viewers. This has happened with other models too. I am sorry CB but That’s not normal. On other websites that I work, everything is fine, I have my slow days of course but in no other site I lost ALL my traffic!!

    It’s not about complaining, it’s about understanding what is happening!

    November 7, 2019 - 22:48
    • punkerbarbie

      While Chaturbate does not directly control a broadcaster's traffic they are happy to review your account and offer any tips to help improve your placement on the site itself. Please feel free to email them at [email protected] and they will respond as soon as possible.

      November 11, 2019 - 17:28
  • ladiabla1
    ladiabla1 wrote a review about Latin4chat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    why the link is not working?

    November 7, 2019 - 3:53
  • southernkara
    southernkara wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been with NiteFlirt for over a year and I just love it!

    November 6, 2019 - 20:55
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One star for them lying to me about their "Camoji" program back in January 2019. In addition, their customer service is just one of the most crappiest that I ever seen. Boo! Avoid like the plague.

    November 6, 2019 - 19:03
  • Ninabell1
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still learning it!

    November 6, 2019 - 11:54
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Matchandtalk
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 4, 2019 - 17:21
  • YoshiwaraNiisan
    YoshiwaraNiisan wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you're on at the right time and now how to market yourself elsewhere (like twitter) It's easy to bring in traffic. However, there are a lot of freeloaders on this site so be ready to sift through the BS! A few different options for payment; I use daily payout when I cash out and it goes through promptly every time. Models make 5 cents per token (2000 tokens is $100). Software and site functionality is not the most polished or up to date, but it is adequate.

    November 4, 2019 - 5:51
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Stripchat (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very fun and exciting site to work on. The site has excellent members that respect models, great traffic and an all round great experience

    November 4, 2019 - 1:57
    • coffy

      i like that site also cant wait to get back on there been a while

      November 6, 2019 - 21:18
  • BermySpark
    BermySpark wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well I'm from Bermuda and Chaturbate has been pretty decent actually. Started in March of this year and have been making decent income since the very first day I started! added other social medias Smiley ;) Support can be a little slow at times, but overall I like the site

    November 3, 2019 - 20:24
    • sexpests236

      do you have email address to contact the customer reps directly? the [email protected] is quite slow - or perhaps a skype contact for one of them?

      November 4, 2019 - 7:17
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate support strives to answer all emails in as timely a manner as possible. If you have an open support ticket you should be receiving a response within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience and for the review!

      November 4, 2019 - 18:14
    • BermySpark

      Hey Sexpests, sorry I do not Smiley Cry

      Yeah it normally takes a few days, but they'll get bak to you soon I'm sure. Sorry to hear they making you wait so long though

      November 5, 2019 - 21:37
Page 1 of 268