Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 196

  • ebonymonroe
    ebonymonroe wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on Bonga models as a second site so not really on there. Iv been working on there for a month now my first night was great loads of tips, to actually make money on Bonga you need to know how to get your customers to tip never do anything for free!
    I also think the top 100 contest is great gives you a chance to make extra money ontop of what you have already made. Depending on the token package that the customer has bought will depend on how much you will get from their tip.

    28 April 2017 - 15:52
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They banned me and they didn´t pay me. More than 1000$.
    They believe more what users says and they damage the broadcaster.

    28 April 2017 - 11:58
  • KlaraFawn
    KlaraFawn wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Cam4 since March & it's the best cam site for me personally. It's easy to use, the traffic is pretty good and you actually get paid a decent amount.
    It's a very diverse website with a lot to offer and the support you get is phenomenal. I've never had to wait more than 4 hours for support to e-mail me back after I've had an issue, not to mention it's also the only website I know of that provides training for new models. Nikkie Night is a brilliant coach showing you how to gain more from Cam4, how to enter contests, how to gain more views, how to perform well, and even does her own shows Wednesdays and Thursdays to show other models the tips and tricks.
    Like any other cam site you do have good and bad days, but the great thing I've found about Cam4 is that you can add loads of features to your cam shows to make it more interesting and entice people in. Not to mention you get retweeted by them if you're doing really well! Would highly recommend Cam4 if you're thinking of going into camming as it is an easy website to work around and for the level of support and training you get.

    27 April 2017 - 18:54
  • KlaraFawn
    KlaraFawn wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a well run cam site with some great features, the downloadable app they have for your desktop works really well and is a well run website & is transgender friendly. However, & it's a massive however, the clientele and the token system is shocking. You get 5 US cents for a token tip, and the site is full of free loaders and cheapskates. I will be on cam for 6 hours and get literally $1/$2 at the end. Not to mention the guys that are on there will about 300/500/800 tokens just sit in your room, don't say anything, and then leave because you're not getting naked for free. I've been on there a month now & have $19 for well over 30 hours worth of camming. As soon as I hit the payout limit (which is $50) I'm deleting my account. Definitely not worth it.

    27 April 2017 - 18:41
  • KlaraFawn
    KlaraFawn wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I signed up to Adultwork over a month ago in the hopes of starting up my camming. After a ball ache of getting verified and whatnot, my traffic went down drastically. & i couldn't think why. Until i looked on my profile for anything that might need changing.
    I then look at my gender (bare in mind I am a Transgender woman) & it had been changed from Female TV/TS/TG to MALE TV/TS/TG, without my consent. They'd changed it.
    This caused me a fair bit of distress and i tried to contact support (what there is of support because there isn't even a valid e-mail you can use) about getting it changed because I was unable to on my own. & my feedback didn't ever get received because feedback wouldn't let me because "you cannot change your gender" when I put it in correctly and it was changed by admin without me knowing. I'm kind of disgusted, as if I don't have enough gender issues to worry about, but it's affected my traffic and when I get messages I am referred to as the wrong pronoun and as a man, when I have been identified as a woman for many years. I'm refusing to use Adultwork until this is resolved.

    27 April 2017 - 18:26
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 April 2017 - 19:25
  • victoriabras
    victoriabras wrote a review about MyGirlfund
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BBB rated F. I had a very disappointing website and experience. Heavy censorship on pictures blogs and profile which really cramp my style. Low take home pay, hefty fee to withdrawal, cheap clientele and scammers who do not follow through. No accountability system set up for payment of services. Many models are giving themselves away for free or extremely cheap. No creativity allowed on promoted profile, cannot link back to own website or social media. Archaic and cumbersome website and not mobile friendly for models. Contests are a joke, guys are collecting hundreds of pictures on the promise of giving $10 to one girl? No thanks!!! While definitely a neat concept overall, it is poorly implemented and not model friendly. I give it a 2/10 overall only because I did meet two people who were genuine but the low pay and barrage of dick pics sent daily were not worth my time when I could be paid much much more elsewhere.

    26 April 2017 - 18:25
  • crystalxoxox
    crystalxoxox wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    at first I hated this website I just didn't give it enough time but i tried it out a year later and I loved it .. You can block out regions you live in which is amazing .. I haven't got gold shows yet I don't know how to activate them most of the guys are friendly the only thing that sucks is some guys pop in and out of your chat I'm on daily pay so can't really say anything about payout I love the website easy to get around I can't wait to be able to do gold shows i reckon they are a winner over all good website very worth joining

    26 April 2017 - 11:31
  • crystalxoxox
    crystalxoxox wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so I used to make a decent amount maybe £600 on this site and the big tippers are the heros they really make your day some days i have bad days and didn't make any money even though I was trying to be entertaining as anything But there are good days on this site I do have to work on another site to make my monthly goal because I wouldn't like to just set my heart on just one site .. its easy to use and most users are friendly I like this website but not the cam score I took a few months off and it went down alot its a challenge to get it back up

    26 April 2017 - 10:45
  • crystalxoxox
    crystalxoxox wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    worked for adultwork webcam and phone made more on webcam and a decent amount on phone I can't really review payment as i'm with a daily pay service which is amazing I do love that I can login and make around £50 or more it helps with money when i'm low and you can stay online until you make the amount you want can have some beggers but they have to take you private .. i'd say that the direct im service hasn't Got much traffic but if you stay on all day you could get lucky I have got lucky a few times and took away around £30 from it very easy to use

    26 April 2017 - 10:39
Page 1 of 196