Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 283

  • Valenti
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 24, 2020 - 15:19
  • sweetgirlfun
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also

    September 23, 2020 - 22:05
    • Laura007

      For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

      September 24, 2020 - 15:04
    • sweetgirlfun

      Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

      September 24, 2020 - 15:28
  • Eden
    Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
    With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
    F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
    There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.

    September 21, 2020 - 23:52
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *update I’ve been using hashtags and that has made a significant difference in the amount of traffic that comes into my room
    This used to be a great site for me but in the past few months all I get are guys come in and out of my room and don’t tip or guys who tip barely anything.

    September 20, 2020 - 21:35
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about CamLust (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not a lot of traffic here on this site but I do get customers now and then. The support always responds quicker via live chat. The payment is fast but I gave them 2 stars because they have changed the minimum from $50 to $100. The minimum payment is now too high considering the fact that the site is still new and doesn't have a lot of traffic. It took me for the whole year to make their previous $50 minimum payout to be able to get paid. I'm online almost everyday on this site.

    September 20, 2020 - 11:21
  • Valenti
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 19, 2020 - 20:43
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so far so good. I enjoy being here

    September 19, 2020 - 20:41
    • CammiCams

      You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

      September 22, 2020 - 19:13
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *UPDATE*

    what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all

    September 19, 2020 - 20:20
    • kellya

      hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

      September 19, 2020 - 21:09
    • Mskartel

      Well , clearly sm do

      September 20, 2020 - 13:49
    • groovynights

      You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

      September 20, 2020 - 21:24
    • Mskartel

      @groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

      September 21, 2020 - 2:24
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
    The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
    I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
    It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
    Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
    Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
    Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
    In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
    1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
    2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
    3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
    It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
    4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.

    September 19, 2020 - 18:35
  • AliceWarnert
    AliceWarnert wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

    September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Page 1 of 283