Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 285

  • AdriannaFoxy
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
    I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

    The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

    The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
    In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
    In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
    In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

    The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
    Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
    May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
    my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

    The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


    UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

    Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.


    November 26, 2020 - 21:19
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

      August 17, 2020 - 11:24
    • AdriannaFoxy

      Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

      August 24, 2020 - 17:17
    • LaurenPhillips

      I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

      August 25, 2020 - 22:26
    • AdriannaFoxy

      I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

      September 16, 2020 - 20:18
    • Magicalboobs

      These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

      October 5, 2020 - 23:30
  • Mollly
    Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?

    November 24, 2020 - 17:03
    • punkerbarbie

      Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

      November 24, 2020 - 19:31
  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Cambang (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All is well with this site, i work there and earn okay. Sometimes guys tip, but rare...
    This is my sure site.I need just go online and i earn, naked or no naked i earn.

    November 24, 2020 - 14:26
    • sweetgirlfun

      very sad, and i register and having full show but they dont pay a cent till they decite to hire me by hours.. fuck them, i wont work for them for free

      November 24, 2020 - 19:25
    • SmashingCrushSa

      I am on hourly pay. I earn 4,8$ per hour.

      November 25, 2020 - 3:02
    • Magicalboobs

      I wish they can give me back my hourly rate

      November 28, 2020 - 19:51
  • NinaDeluxe
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!
    Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you

    November 24, 2020 - 6:40
    • QueenPee

      I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

      November 26, 2020 - 9:16
    • AcidYellow

      November 27, 2020 - 13:55
  • librabae
    librabae wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** you have to wait 1000 favorites to have fanclub , yet u can upload media for tokens, that make no sense? i wanted to start a fanclub and go live.
    **i cant even upload media VIDEO..it process forever! laptop and my phone dont matter the video never post.. format MP4 1080P (imight got the wrong sorry)-__-
    **you cant change user names, u have to make a new account , then they wont transfer tokens from one account to another, people re brand or life change, at least transfer the tokens from one old account to the new one.
    i got 356 tokens stuck on my previous account $15 dollars?-____-

    ***** it cute having all your new nice features, the important stuff needed y'all wont do, provide, sighssss

    ***i havent cam here in a while when i did traffic was OK. better then some other sites
    **** my payment was always on time.

    November 21, 2020 - 5:24
  • Magicalboobs
    Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is my favorite site but lately I am struggling to make $100 in 2 weeks ,i feel like crying and out of ideas now .Maybe members are broke

    November 19, 2020 - 22:22
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

      October 6, 2020 - 10:16
  • rse0325
    rse0325 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let me start by saying that my wife and I have been talking about doing cam shows for a long time but we weren't sure where to even start. So we went to the top 5 camsites on the porndude.com and registered on each one. By far the best camsite is Stripchat. We've been doing it for about a month now and have been successful but most importantly we've been having a blast literally.... We have our regulars who wait for us on a daily basis, the software that strip uses is hands down the most user-friendly that you will find out there. We are doing this as a part-time job and really really enjoy it we wish we would have started a long time ago. Keep up the phenomenal work Stripchat THANK YOU!!!!

    November 18, 2020 - 15:22
    • Magicalboobs

      everyone is making money there accept me

      November 19, 2020 - 22:17
    • groovynights

      No I’m also not making any money on there also used to be my best site now not anymore

      November 20, 2020 - 0:57
    • Selena_fit

      Hi girls I've found that this site likes really natural normal no effort (secretly no effort)..plain n simple..I make more .money with no makeup and dressing gown or sweaty gym clothes than if i spend hours getting ready...try that and see what happens...xx

      November 26, 2020 - 1:43
  • host123
    host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.

    November 18, 2020 - 7:49
    • Magicalboobs

      been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

      November 19, 2020 - 22:18
  • host123
    host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
    The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
    Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
    I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
    On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
    It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
    I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
    To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
    The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
    Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
    I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
    thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
    Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
    Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
    I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
    message me if you have any qs.

    November 18, 2020 - 7:39
  • CharlieWintor
    CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.

    November 16, 2020 - 10:57
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

      November 16, 2020 - 17:03
    • kellya

      ^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

      November 16, 2020 - 19:10
Page 1 of 285