Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 228

  • heatherlove
    heatherlove wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Have been a model on Chaturbate for a little more than a year and am enjoying it. The ability to connect with many different people is exciting and intriguing.

    Always receive payment on time and have had support when needed.

    21 August 2018 - 18:57
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurSeite
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    all money 60% storno!

    20 August 2018 - 19:32
  • LarissaMilan
    LarissaMilan wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was home for quite a while. I did ok. A lot of freeloaders making a lot of demands. It’s hard to compete when some models start their show naked with a toy inserted in there hoohaa for free. So viewers expect a lot of CheaP. I had fun on this site. Made some decent money. Some days better than others. Unfortunately. I can’t continue with this site because i can not deal with my shows being blasted on the net. So I’m looking for a new home site.

    16 August 2018 - 22:30
    • heatherlove

      Hi Larissa, I've been working on Chaturbate for a little over a year, and I like it. I just found out about the shows being all over the internet, but I think all the sites are like that, I could be wrong. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

      21 August 2018 - 18:53
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 August 2018 - 0:31
  • mixeddoll69
    mixeddoll69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm very new to the site and have only worked on MFC a few days. My room never stays empty even though my views are still low because I'm just starting but I literally just sit there and look pretty and the fans tip pretty well. I already have regulars following me. I was surprised. The third day I did a group chat and I stayed in group chat like an hour. The only issue is they should have a mobile platform for the models.

    10 August 2018 - 1:42
  • Hippiechick
    Hippiechick wrote a review about Naked.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    New update has left pms disabled for about 2 weeks now. Which is kinda a bummer. However the site is great as far as payout and support. Also will let a guy join on cam if proper documentation is submitted. They were very helpful during the verification process. Would reccomend to anyone looking to start camming.

    5 August 2018 - 22:13
  • DianeC
    DianeC wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We were with them for well over a year. Initially, it was not bad but it progressively became worse. Their platform does not support passive income. They do not have a way to really stand out with your profile. Pay at first was okay (ish). It would take a good solid ten days to get paid. Now it takes well over a month to get paid. They will give you a date then the money never shows up. You have to email them to remind them they were supposed to pay you after they already took a month to get there. This site is not worth the frustration there are good sites out there and this is not one of them. I would not recommend getting paid in bitcoin but if that is your thing maybe they pay better through that. We are leaving them after this last payout.

    4 August 2018 - 21:58
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:35
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about SakuraLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:34
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:31
Page 1 of 228