Last update: 7 February 2018

What do you want to do?



SecretFriends on our forums:

SecretFriends Reviews by customers

SecretFriends Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Whitney0
    Graduate stars
    Whitney0 wrote a review about SecretFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love secretfriends!!! First site I ever worked on and can say one of the best! The support is unbelievably Awesome!!! They are so helpful and always go out of there way to help! I've been on a lot of sites but always find myself coming back to this one! The customers are always nice, I have never had a rude or mean customer ever! The site has tons of new features too! You can cam from your phone too now! The only thing i would change is the tip sound it's super loud and annoying but the guys like it so they know how long the toy is vibrating for lol but other than that I can't say enough about the site, never have late payments, you can now update and change pictures which u used to not be able to so that is. A plus,. But one thing.to be aware of is when a guy ends private you are immediately put back into free chat which sometimes sucks because there isn't a way to know when the chat ends unless your watching the screen, so be mindful.of that! But def recommend the site. Also there is an option to be working ok another site and there at the same time. You just go to private and don't have to worry guys can join your show automatically and it's that simple!!! Super great feature love it!

    1 February 2018 - 22:47
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about SecretFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2017 - 19:42
    • SecretFriends

      Can you please add some detail to your review? It seems like this was done by a computer.

      7 November 2017 - 8:59
  • ellagirl88
    Graduate stars
    ellagirl88 wrote a review about SecretFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hmm, I guess I'll break this one down...

    Traffic: This site has an unusual way of traffic flow. You talk to 2 different kinds of members, free members that show up in red and paid members that show up in blue. You can only have one free member in your room at a time for a max of 5minutes. Then another can join. At any time a paid member can enter your chat and bump out free members. You can have infinite paid members there. Traffic can at times be quite slow, however I have never had to wait for than 5-6mins for someone to talk to. There is very little competition, theres usually only ever 2-15 other models on at a time.


    Payment: I always recieve a check every Monday...no exceptions. I've never had a late payment and I love that they pay weekly. I gave only three because you do not make a lot of money on this site. One the plus side, you are paid hourly, which is good becuase you know that you will not stay online and make nothing. However you make 8-30an hour...so if you are a high earner, this is a complete waste of time. Your pay is determined by the percentage of "member minutes" to minutes online you have. You recieve one "member minute" for every minute chatting with a single member. (you can talk to multiple at a time). If a member chats with you on "reserve chat" (only he can speak with you) you get 2 member mins per minute. If you go private you get three per minute and if on reserve chat he turns on his cam you get 4/min. You need to have 40% to make $10/hr, 60% for $12, and so on. This is great for me since I just had a child and I am still losing pregnancy weight, so I know that I wont be making nothing.

    Support: The pros are that whenever I email Andrea (admin) or Claudette (payroll), I always get an answer. They were pretty understanding when I missed work b/c my son was sick. However...there are a few annoying rules and consequences. You are required to work 20hrs a week, and a minimum of 4hrs a day. You have to submit what days you are working ahead of time, and you get yelled at if you miss a day. You get yelled at if you dont make enough hours, and if your percentage is below 20%. Like I said, my emails were responded to...however I did still recieve angry emails...which I believe are copy/paste to everyone. My belief is...I'm bringing in money...so likely they wont "fire" me unless that stops.

    12 September 2013 - 21:59
    • AlphaGal

      Hi there Ella, are you still camming with SF?

      15 May 2014 - 3:18
  • TrystanX
    Professional stars
    TrystanX wrote a review about SecretFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 August 2012 - 23:38
    • SecretFriends

      Hey, could you please add some detail to your review? We would like to see where we can improve (although so much changed since 2012). Thanks!

      6 February 2018 - 13:00