We offer a simple payout system with fixed percentages. We pay up to 45% and +20% for referred visitors. No chargebacks or money penalties.
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Syspay
• ePayments
Payout Percentages Between 45% and 65%
Payment Minimum 50 €/$ Wire 0.50 €/$ Daily payments
Payment Frequency 1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the same month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 5th of the next month.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 25 000
Languages The Xmodels platform is available in 7 languages (EN, NL, FR, DE, IT, ES, PT) The support speaks English, French and Dutch. Our visitor websites are available in more than 15 languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps xmodels, PatriceM, MarcXmodels
Alexa Ranking 2313
WeCamgirls Members 164
Visit Xmodels xCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Xmodels xCams Earnings

  • No levels or thresholds, you earn high percentages from the first minute!
  • We pay you 45% on the net spendings of a visitor and even 20% extra if it concerns a visitor that you referred to us. (for visitors from Netherlands we only pay 35%) * If you don't want to use freechat the payout is 5% lower.
  • We offer free, private and VIP chats. You can have multiple private chats at the same time. For VIP chats you can charge up to 4 times the price of a private chat.
  • Visitors can buy virtual gifts to boost your earnings. Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME. 
  • Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos. Wire transfer in euro and USD Daily payments via Epayments + coming soon: daily payments via paxum


About Xcams / Xmodels

Xcams is one of the best known European cam sites, headquartered in Luxembourg and available in languages ​​covering all of Western Europe. The X in Xcams.com stands for eXplicit and there are over 25,000 registered models.

With a wide selection of European cam models, Xcams.com is a major player in the live cam industry. Xcams has proven itself several times over the years through innovation and consumer confidence of millions of satisfied consumers.

Xcams is a premium based adult website (you earn money per minute), focusing on live streaming and related services, mostly with nudity and sexual activity, ranging from striptease and dirty talk to masturbation with sex toys and full-on intercourse. The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of couples and trans models.


Xcams / Xmodels Features

XCams consists of a number of features that should give visitors the best cam site sex experience. You can choose between free chat, live chat and private chat. Free chat is open to everyone and, more often than not, is a softcore experience designed to get the visitor excited about what's to come. The live chat is a paid group show, which has everything for that special private experience. Live chat shows cost approximately 5 credits per minute. The Private Chat is a more hardcore live amateur cams feature in a one-on-one environment that gives the visitor full access and full control to everything the model has to offer. Private shows cost approximately 20 credits per minute. 

One of the functions besides the normal Private Chat, is the VIP show function. This function creates absolute privacy between the member and the model. Others that visit the models profile will only see the picture of the model.

In addition to the VIP show function, you also have the option to set up communication between the model and the customer via WhatsApp. Each model now has a personal Whatsapp number to keep in touch with the fans. It's easy to use. As a fan you just need to send the first message to her and you will be connected to her from then on. As a model you can now send updates, photos whenever you want and of course the fan will also be able to do the same. Sending a message to a model costs 1 credit per message, receiving them from is model is free.

Another Xcams feature is that you can start, as a customer, your own webcam and enjoy a live cam-to-cam experience, which serves to increase the excitement and overall satisfaction that the show offers. The ability to send virtual gifts is always a nice addition to any cams stream. Virtual Gifts are small animated icons, but each has a credit value. This is essentially the same as tipping the model at a show, but it makes it fun and cute. The price of virtual gifts ranges from one credit to two hundred credits.

Xmodels xCams Articles:

Xmodels xCams Videos:

XMODELS SIGNUP VIDEO:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Xmodels xCams Reviews (by members):

Xmodels xCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
August 27, 2021 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low payment but decent traffic here

Avatar
vicioussiren wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
April 18, 2021 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Andrada wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
February 20, 2021 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since November 2020 they cut off the 75% for referral members.
Even if you had referrals before November they are NOT paying anymore the 75%. Smiley <img src=(" />

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
December 7, 2020 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I got approved on the first try but they don’t offer direct deposit.


Avatar
Swe
December 7, 2020 - 22:44

Since when they dont? They are sending the 5th and 20th each month. Min is 50 euro(or dollar if you choose) With paxum or cosmo you can have daily payout

Avatar
groovynights
December 7, 2020 - 23:34

I’m American, I never use paxum or cosmos as a payment method. I always use direct deposit/ach. That’s what I’m used to using if they don’t offer it then it’s not worth my time.

Avatar
Swe
December 8, 2020 - 0:24

But they offer direct wire transfer, and as there is option to choose Bank transfer in Europe Bank or transfer outside of Europe. Are you sure that you took a look at payment data?

Avatar
PufferFish
March 22, 2021 - 0:06

American banks charge a fee for bank transfers while direct deposit is free. Boleyn Models now offers xmodels as a option though

Avatar
FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
November 11, 2020 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:42

Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
September 3, 2021 - 11:48

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
November 5, 2020 - 17:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.


Avatar
Swe
November 7, 2020 - 19:11

I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:45

Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

Avatar
Amoraxx
December 7, 2020 - 16:54

hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
August 3, 2020 - 12:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I use xmodels as a backup site and i only perform in vip show.
I can say that if you know a little French,this site can bring you $ 30-50 every day .
I can say that it is a much better site than imlive.

Avatar
LunaPetite wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
June 9, 2020 - 14:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 15:34

Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

Avatar
brittanyboo
April 29, 2020 - 16:40

I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 23:19

they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

Avatar
TatianaWild
June 9, 2020 - 15:49

I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic. I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:26

I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:42

TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

Avatar
SugarBrunett
June 15, 2020 - 0:22

You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

Avatar
RedBabe
August 25, 2020 - 18:59

I tried this site out today ... really disappointed of the percentage ..and price.. you end up earning 0.50$/min... might as well do it for free . and the Theory of doing only teasing and stuff in private does not work for shit. if you do that members will give you a small ratting..and good luck getting that acocunt up with 1star ratitng. Members will not care how much you get , when they pay they want a show.

Avatar
PandoraBox
October 16, 2020 - 6:38

2.5 tokens per minute? Oo

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 7:56

SugarBrunett, you can change the rate from 5 to 7 or 10 only if your incomes are high. The online hours only matters for your cam score.

Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
May 10, 2020 - 0:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (10 Likes)
April 10, 2020 - 21:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min...

My update. Now i like this site. when u are top750 u can increase your pvt rate up 10tkn, traffic is pretty good and paying. I like that they have dayly pay, it motivate work for it more to get dayly pay. But in the day i earn max 50€.


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
November 24, 2017 - 3:03

exactly

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
April 12, 2020 - 20:44

as i can see u complain about many sites and i agree with ur opinion i don't like big sites too,. i already gaved u an idea where u can start but u rejected my help LOL so good luck Smiley :D

Avatar
ZenyGazelle wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 Likes)
February 25, 2020 - 2:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

OK...I have given it a try! But how can you put 0.4$/min as a maximum earning that a model can get?
It is the worst site I have ever encountered in my life with regards to models choosing they ppm rate.
Xmodels, these men have money and you should not go for this kind of cheap audience and humiliate your models this way.
I do not recommend this site.

Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 17:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like working here. Yes I understand the lower pay per minute. They have always been super polite with me on model support, and they answer me always within 24 business hours. Their wire payments are always super punctual. Traffic varies, sometimes good sometimes slow sometimes medium. I figure, lower per-minute pvt rate so I just work more private minutes. For me, this is okay although some girls don't like it. For me, it is okay. I already speak some French, and I've learned some Nederlands while working this site. My biggest tip on this site was in 2018 for about 250 euros, so the dude actually paid me 800 euros in tips in about 20 minutes totally awesome...of which my pay was about 250 euros. I split-cam, so this is one of my full-time sites. I like Dutch men and Dutch men are friendly to me. So are Belgian men. To Belgian men I speak a mix of French and English and I've had some good regular clients from Belgium too. For me, this is good site to work full-time along with the other sites I cam full-time on. Where I live, my rent and power costs are low and I pay all my living expenses as a full-time webcam girl ! Some girls who lives in places with high rent/mortgage costs might not earn enough in total to pay all living expenses with xmodels earnings, but for me it is just fine ! (When combined with my split-cam webcam earnings). I've done couples shows too here, and this site is just fine for couples shows, too !


Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:46

Correction ! That was in 2019 not 2018 when I got my biggest ever tips here.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
February 13, 2020 - 21:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is is a good supplement. It’s not a main site. It will put a few extra dollars in your pocket. You can run it and then put it on pause or turn off when you work a better venue for a higher paying amount. Work it well treat them nicely but dont kill yourself with toys. The guys never say good bye and rarely say thank you. It is a cheap fast food kinda place. But ... as I like to say it all adds up!

Avatar
MiaWIllis wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
February 12, 2020 - 15:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been there since forever and the site changed a lot, mostly for the better. Traffic depends: good days, best days and off days. It happens... Camming with mostly, if not only European visitors is different. VIP rate is good, free + vip = better. Support is always friendly and you can almost ask everything, they always want to help to find a solution.

Avatar
4MyHead wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
February 6, 2020 - 4:24
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

No traffic

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (7 Likes)
November 7, 2019 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i wrote one review before Smiley :) little bit changed my opinion, sometimes it s very good traffic there..sometimes (today,for example)it s slow...but u have to sit and wait for people..u should talk with everyone..about everything what u like..not just about tks and camerasex..honestly,i try to talk on everysite where i work. And it s very interesting!!!We talk about music,life,different cities,countries,science,even chess and sports!About the Universe!Ofc,people are different but it doesnt matter...Do what you want and clients will come to you..Be yourself Smiley (K)(F)


Avatar
lorenlane
January 8, 2020 - 23:13

Avatar
BabeAlice wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 Likes)
September 21, 2019 - 19:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i used to have a great apoinion about xcams... but since i returned on the site i could notice that the traffic is very bad .. full of guests.
Also i think the contest was a great ideea but is been thinking badly .. who will be the models that are going to win ?? the top ones , that already making money , or models that have 1-2 good regulars .. the fact the member can vote as many times he wants is not a good idea ..
Anyway hope the traffic will get better and will be less freeloaders .
Ohh and about payment is fast true but would be great is there will be epayservices as well ..

cheers

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
September 18, 2019 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment

Worthless site! Customers stay for one sec in chat so I don'tt have even time to say hi to theme! And now with contest, of course all the girls all day online like never before lol, to get how many votes as possible, I understand that but how i have to ask someone to vote on me if not stay longer in my chat??? In few days not possilble to make more than 50e.

Payment is fast and I had never problems.

Not recommend! There are much better sites to work on!!


Avatar
MarcXmodels
September 18, 2019 - 16:15

Sorry to hear you had bad experience. Based on this Anonymous comment there is not much I can do to review or help you, but do not hesitate to contact our support services so we can help you.

Avatar
ZenyGazelle
February 25, 2020 - 5:52

I agree with this comment 100%, private rate is limited to 40cents of your earnings!! So you expect models to perform for all kinds of nut jobs for 40 cents?

Avatar
nausica wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
September 18, 2019 - 0:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The machine learning they use is based on a debatable classification a priori. Improve model rotation.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 Likes)
September 13, 2019 - 19:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I see that is adult, porno dating site! So how is it?
We made it pretty clear that you are banned from our website.
Singing up with the ID of somebody else won't change that.
I really don't appreciate that you made me waste so many time with editing your ID during such a silly attempt to trick us.
Please stop.
Bill
The Xmodels team
Skype: xmodels.ch
Phone: +41 22 548 09 97
But you see 3 people grandfather, mother and daughter on there. All them three doing dating site for themselves! They behave yourselves bad, they're very rough. No real programmers for that site at all! They enter your room and for some dollars a month they cadded.. If you leave your cam for several minutes and 1 time they blocked your account and in a sort time forever block!!! You understand!! Bot shitting or this 3 people fuck after this blocked your account and even unblock after reminds. Is it work if written below for 6 hours no one person and they offenced you for background!!!! How did you dare????


Avatar
cantara123
December 17, 2016 - 18:18

" I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

Avatar
BadAssBritch
May 8, 2017 - 13:10

right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

Avatar
candiceisme
August 22, 2019 - 3:26

what the fuck are you even saying???

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
March 21, 2020 - 0:26

I read over and over still didn't understand lol

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
August 23, 2019 - 12:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For me the traffic is great, but I make a lot of use of Social Media so that helps as well. I've never experienced any problem that couldn't be solved by their support team. Their model admin page could improve and the Twitter tool doesn't work.

If your consistent and know how to attract Dutch customers I would recommend Xmodels over any other site.


Avatar
MarcXmodels
August 23, 2019 - 14:19

Thank you for these nice words!

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
August 12, 2019 - 5:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
loraspark wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
July 19, 2019 - 23:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I still like this website as an additional, you can make money just for chatting in usual private, without a disturbing from your main. But I definitely don't see a sense to work there seriously.
The low prices for privates, rarely tips, 35%-45% for models. But awesome function - daily payment))

Support was very unfriendly. Didn't give me information fully and just vanished.

I would recommend it if you are bored while you sitting on others web-sites.

And yes... the usability... is one of the worst for models!

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
July 18, 2019 - 12:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Let's see...In grp you make between 0.20 to 0.40 cents per minute...and guys expect a LOT for that ridiculous rate. Once I've made 4 Euros in 20 minutes grp show. Are you kidding me? and no, you dont always have multiple people in grp. Mostly people enter for 2 minutes get off and leave. Guys also expect you to use toys for that rate. SO I can only imagine other models do that...which is tragic in my opinion. It's nearly impossible to convince clients to take you private (as in VIP ) where you can charge more. Dutch clients are the worst. Extremely rude and cheap. Support has a very sexist and disrespectful attitude towards models. They treat you like you are desperate for moeny and would do anything for 4 euros. They also think its not normal for clients to treat you like a piece of shit. They think you should let them insult you without replying. To summerise their support thinks that because you do this job, then you have no dignity and they treat you like you don't. So I'm guessing owner must be a misogenist piece of crap. Did I mention you are forced to watch their webcam? seriosuly you can't disable that. ALso while you are in grp show they post your snapshots on their sister sites which are token based sites, so anyone can see you naked just like on chaturbate. THE WORST!


Avatar
SugarBrunett
July 19, 2019 - 23:50

I agree with you! I will add at what you said that there are also a lot of connection problems , memebers left after 2 seconds , and they are not charged ofc , eneter and left again and soo onSmiley :)) They pay 1 euro and ecxpect to chat with few models for those moneySmiley :)

Avatar
MarcXmodels
July 22, 2019 - 11:24

Avatar
MarcXmodels
July 22, 2019 - 11:30

We are sorry to hear about your less positive experience on our platform. We know that taste and preference is very personal, so unfortunately we can not please everyone, but let me reply on some of your remarks anyhow. Our platform is 100% premium, so when you are online and in a paying (private or vip), all your visitors have to pay... they might get a preview but this is only 15 seconds Smiley ;). It's true that we have a fixed price per minute but the options of private and vip tariffs combined with extra tips by your paying customers allows you to agree on the right remuneration by your visitors. With regard to your comment of 'rude support', that is something that shouldn't have happened... Maybe you've reached out on them on a bad monday morning but that's not an excuse Smiley ;). I will check that this will not happen again.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
August 14, 2019 - 0:50

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 3, 2019 - 21:07

all members have to pay? bullshit! you share public screenshots of private shows on your parner sites which are not premium so anyone can see the model naked just like on chaturbate. you can¡t please everyone? read the reviews on here half of the models are complaining about your ridiculous rates. you keep the same cut that livejasmin keeps, except they allow models to charge as much as they want. Also NOBODY takes you VIP because 99% of your customers are cheap assholes that expect anal show for 3Euros. NOBODY tips so that's bullshit. Support was rude more than once so I'm guessing it's more of a general attitude the whole site has towards models.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 12, 2019 - 16:59

how you mean? i didnt found myself nowhere for free in others partner sites... they really do that? and on witch sites?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
July 14, 2019 - 13:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now it really dead

Page 1 of 4

Write a review about Xmodels xCams