Last update: August 17, 2019

What do you want to do?



Xmodels xCams articles:

Xmodels xCams videos:

Romain TAC CamsPower & Xmodels/Xcams:


Xmodels xCams on our forums:

Xmodels xCams Reviews by customers

Xmodels xCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I seriously wish models would boycott xmodels, until they agreed to give models a bigger cut!! imagine being on cam for an hour, just to make an earning €10. i can make £100 doing that on adultwork.
    And there was me moaning about streamates low cut, but at least they respect their models enough to give them a bigger cut!
    xmodels really have the nerve to advertise themselves as one of the highest payouts looool do me a favour.
    XMODELS YOU LOT REALLY NEED TO FIX UP

    August 17, 2019 - 13:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      I agree!

      August 18, 2019 - 1:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MarcXmodels

      Sorry to hear about your low earning. Ofcourse we can not guarantee you have visitors and they spend a lot with you, but we do guarantee a very high cut.
      Xmodels starts by paying 35%. If you also activate the free-chat to welcome your visitors you even earn 45%.
      On top of that for every fan of you you bring to us via your personal url you get 30% extra.

      August 20, 2019 - 14:27
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2019 - 5:23
  • loraspark
    Graduate stars
    loraspark wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I still like this website as an additional, you can make money just for chatting in usual private, without a disturbing from your main. But I definitely don't see a sense to work there seriously.
    The low prices for privates, rarely tips, 35%-45% for models. But awesome function - daily payment))

    Support was very unfriendly. Didn't give me information fully and just vanished.

    I would recommend it if you are bored while you sitting on others web-sites.

    And yes... the usability... is one of the worst for models!

    July 19, 2019 - 23:17
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's see...In grp you make between 0.20 to 0.40 cents per minute...and guys expect a LOT for that ridiculous rate. Once I've made 4 Euros in 20 minutes grp show. Are you kidding me? and no, you dont always have multiple people in grp. Mostly people enter for 2 minutes get off and leave. Guys also expect you to use toys for that rate. SO I can only imagine other models do that...which is tragic in my opinion. It's nearly impossible to convince clients to take you private (as in VIP ) where you can charge more. Dutch clients are the worst. Extremely rude and cheap. Support has a very sexist and disrespectful attitude towards models. They treat you like you are desperate for moeny and would do anything for 4 euros. They also think its not normal for clients to treat you like a piece of shit. They think you should let them insult you without replying. To summerise their support thinks that because you do this job, then you have no dignity and they treat you like you don't. So I'm guessing owner must be a misogenist piece of crap. Did I mention you are forced to watch their webcam? seriosuly you can't disable that. ALso while you are in grp show they post your snapshots on their sister sites which are token based sites, so anyone can see you naked just like on chaturbate. THE WORST!

    July 18, 2019 - 12:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      I agree with you! I will add at what you said that there are also a lot of connection problems , memebers left after 2 seconds , and they are not charged ofc , eneter and left again and soo onSmiley :)) They pay 1 euro and ecxpect to chat with few models for those moneySmiley :)

      July 19, 2019 - 23:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MarcXmodels

      July 22, 2019 - 11:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MarcXmodels

      We are sorry to hear about your less positive experience on our platform. We know that taste and preference is very personal, so unfortunately we can not please everyone, but let me reply on some of your remarks anyhow.
      Our platform is 100% premium, so when you are online and in a paying (private or vip), all your visitors have to pay... they might get a preview but this is only 15 seconds Smiley ;). It's true that we have a fixed price per minute but the options of private and vip tariffs combined with extra tips by your paying customers allows you to agree on the right remuneration by your visitors.
      With regard to your comment of 'rude support', that is something that shouldn't have happened... Maybe you've reached out on them on a bad monday morning but that's not an excuse Smiley ;). I will check that this will not happen again.

      July 22, 2019 - 11:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      August 14, 2019 - 0:50
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I see that is adult, porno dating site! But you see 3 people grandfather, mother and daughter on there. All them three doing dating site for themselves! They behave yourselves bad, they're very rough. No real programmers for that site at all! They enter your room and for some dollars a month they cadded.. If you leave your cam for several minutes and 1 time they blocked your account and in a sort time forever block!!! You understand!! Bot shitting or this 3 people fuck after this blocked your account and even unblock after reminds. Is it work if written below for 6 hours no one person and they offenced you for background!!!! How you dared????

    July 17, 2019 - 14:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      December 17, 2016 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      May 8, 2017 - 13:10
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it really dead

    July 14, 2019 - 13:43
  • BluePerform
    Hotshot stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only good thing about this site is support and software. There are great guys there, and some days your traffic is super busy, and some other days you are there all by yourself, but that is not something to complain about, as this is something that happens on all sites. What is really bad about this site is that you can never get higher rate per minute, and when it comes to Netherland guys, you only get 20 cents per minute. I am working in this industry for 4 months now, and I could feel that something is wrong. Even on my super busy nights, with tons of guys in my pvt, and even if I get 45%, I could never go beyond 40 euros per night. I know this is a first and main site for many, but their customers are cheap, and are not willing to pay more to see more, so even if you can bargain, that low paying per minute is something that will frustrate you. I can't say I recommend this site, it has its good sides, it is not total thumbs down, and they will not trick you out of your money, and they have option to send that money directly via wire transfer. But 20 minutes pvt with someone from Netherlands and only 4 euros, it is really something frustrating. I will stay here and work for some nights for those good regulars that are nice and willing to pay. Also, there is one bug with kick out and report a customer, I could never do it, and I wanted to report some pedophiles and rapists ...

    July 3, 2019 - 12:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      excactly.... a waitress makes more money per hour...ridiculous website!

      July 18, 2019 - 12:25
  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Ah, so... Then this site need more control Smiley :)

      May 27, 2019 - 18:51
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First impression was 'very professional'. They are top notch, and quite a step up from Chaturbate!
    Unfortunately, for me personally, I'm unable to receive any form of payment from them right now because of the bank I'm connected to in the US...

    April 15, 2019 - 3:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Epayments isn't an option for you also?

      April 15, 2019 - 19:47
  • Nickiii666
    Rookie stars
    Nickiii666 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site! No matter if i will be on Freechat or I will turn off it-always there are people . Not many- in my case few, because until they will be able to come,somebody took me pvt or VIP.
    High level of normal ,talking people. Even pvts and VIP's are many times spent on talkingSmiley :) People are nice and treat me like normal girl to talk, not like redtube.Of course sexual shows are too, but people are not so demanding.
    Software is BIG PLUS! Never had issues, I can finally stream with my BRIO in 4 k without spending hours on set OBS and think which encoder shall I chooseSmiley :)
    CB wil always be my first site, because I have big fan base there and I earn money on being myself. But that site is great alternative,specially for me in Europe .
    To be honest CB is good for me on EU Time nights,evenings and mornings,and very slow in the afternoon- on xmodels i earn a lot in afternoons,when CB is normally slow for meSmiley :)

    March 28, 2019 - 18:00
  • Ridiculous69
    Graduate stars
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up for xmodels and have to say the people on the site are there to pay. Not a lot of traffic but not any freeloaders that I have experienced. You have no more nudity for free it is aloud but not something that you need to do to go to private. A simple website and a small community. Not going to have hundreds of people in your room but that is what I love about it. Also, you get a personal link to share to your fans to buy tokens and you get a percent of what they spend on you and other models. You even have a personal link to send out for easy access to your live show with a click on that link.

    February 12, 2019 - 14:29
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up yesterday and I must say I am Impressed with their rapid approval. It's obvious they are not understaffed ( Hi Streamate!) and they care about getting you on board. The site has great clarity and is simple to navigate. What I truly like about this site is that there is a setting to opt out of free shows!! Yes! Finally! Currently seeking similar sites to this where the token system is higher than 5 cents and there are no free shows. Ill update for quality of cam.

    November 30, 2018 - 1:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , how about the traffic and payments , 0,18/ minute?

      January 3, 2019 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      how can you give a proper review if you have just signed up?

      January 17, 2019 - 17:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I think a lot of these reviews are fake.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:35
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for many years on this site, then I have not done cam for about 3 years. A week ago I contact the support to enable the profile again. They were very super kind and super fast to upload all the infos again! All the payments I had not yet requested still in the panel. Not like chaturbate who screwed me $ 100 when they disabled the profile! The site give me an affiliate traffic for my xvideos channel... and I'm very happy about it! I work only in paid chat and last day in 1 hour i do 20 euros super easy with no stress.

    September 26, 2018 - 9:34
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very low payout rate. very very low

    June 4, 2018 - 17:06
  • mariasanta
    Skilled stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 18, 2018 - 15:49
  • BabeAlice
    Professional stars
    BabeAlice wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Idk why some girls say wrong things about it .. I am there from few month and i find a very good traffic.. Of course you dont have traffic if you have no picture , description in at least 2 leaguages , hd camera , low score ( but is very easy to make it at least 80%) and your face is always sad or angry .. Also wont hurt to try harder , meaning to use translate or learn the basic words for french or any other leanguage then english..

    May 10, 2018 - 12:18
  • Jenifercoqui
    Hotshot stars
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite website , again and always ...
    Mon site favori , encore et toujours...

    May 4, 2018 - 16:37
  • Eupho
    Learner stars
    Eupho wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My main site since 8 years.
    Most of the visitors come from the Netherlands, Belgium and France.

    April 30, 2018 - 11:29
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:56
  • HotFleur
    Hotshot stars
    HotFleur wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.

    January 26, 2018 - 10:36
  • AmilyKiss
    Skilled stars
    AmilyKiss wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 20, 2018 - 2:50
  • HotFurie
    Experienced stars
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    That is my second review on XCam and in particular XModels. After few months of working there I realised how biased and one-sided my review was and I decided to right the wrong. In my defence I can only say that I wrote my previous, not really positive review of XModels immediately after I had worked on Chaturbate where the mentality and the way of working are completely different. The Chaturbate way of camming blinded me and made me unable to see what a privilege is to work for XModels. The management has a clear view of the site's strategy, it is is strict, punctual, supportive and oriented to motivate and educate the models and thus to achieve the best possible outcome for everyone. They want committed models that respect the work, the clients and realize how lucky they are to work for this site. I can not make even one negative remark for Xcams. It took for me few warnings and a day of suspension to be able to appreciate fully the fact that XModels is not a hobby as it is possible by other sides. XModels is a job and the models who work there should have the corresponding attitude. In this regards I want to give my highest recommendation and admiration of XModels, their support team and the way the work is organized.

    December 21, 2017 - 11:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      I agree, it probably is they are making so many changes now. If they force us into free, Im dropping it. Sill make enough to pay my rent but boy no one wants to go to VIP, they have trained their customers to be cheap Smiley :(

      December 5, 2017 - 1:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotFurie

      I think that the fast explosion of freemium site that advertise themselves as "Everything for free", "100% free sex" , "You will never have to give a penny for sex anymore", etc. are the reason for the cheap clients that flooded the webcam busyness.

      December 22, 2017 - 12:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      Yes, I still refuse to do free chat. I can't be chatting to ppl in like 100 languages and cheap too lol. My time in paid used to be 40-46% now it is only 31-35 so definately been hit hard. At least we can charge 7 credits Smiley :)

      December 30, 2017 - 20:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      sounds like they brainwashed you.

      April 4, 2019 - 11:41
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like everything, but a lot of riders. And constantly trying to make a joke by sending virtual credits as payment or gift. A brand new model it can be deceiving, be careful, in the case of a question, immediately write to the support, the support of love, answered instantly and very clear.

    December 10, 2017 - 13:31
  • CutiePie
    Amateur stars
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    November 20, 2017 - 20:23
  • brittanyboo
    Hero stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (9 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min..

    October 28, 2017 - 2:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      exactly

      November 24, 2017 - 3:03
Page 1 of 3