Last update: 12 June 2017

What do you want to do?



Xmodels articles:

Xmodels on our forums:

Xmodels Reviews by customers

Xmodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 2:02
  • jade4you
    jade4you wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site after being here for 12 years on this site its still my main site!

    23 April 2017 - 12:03
  • Shirine19
    Shirine19 wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 0:30
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 17:59
    • xmodels

      Thank you for the great review

      3 February 2016 - 11:48
  • JacquelineAn
    JacquelineAn wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 March 2017 - 4:15
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2017 - 14:35
  • ZaraFawn
    ZaraFawn wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have tried this site out, and its like sitting in the far reaches of space all alone for all eternity. I may try it again at night but so far the site is Horrible!

    28 December 2016 - 19:48
  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is awesome. Good traffic, good support, software works awesome and payments are always on time. Plus the more minutes you make the more % of the money you get from customers who visit your room.. Do I need to say more?

    1 December 2016 - 4:00
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 November 2016 - 10:10
  • 6Lilith6
    6Lilith6 wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is best in the evening (european time).
    I never had a late payment.
    I only needed support one time and I was helped the same evening. Just to bad they don't have live chat
    The software is very easy to work with. Good notifications, easy to read and big enough font to get some distance from the screen and easy to handle tabs to switch between clients.

    30 September 2016 - 0:17
    • xmodels

      Hello 6Lilith6. Thanks for the nice review. We do have online live chat support via the site or on Skype plus Facebook or Twitter, which are also monitored during weekdays. Please check the contact page on the Xmodels site for more info.

      17 October 2016 - 9:46
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    And they don't take people at all!!! I failed the registration on this nifty luxembourg site, but people tell that no job there and the girls I see some shitting simple girls, no stars...

    5 August 2016 - 20:39
    • cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      17 December 2016 - 18:18
    • BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      8 May 2017 - 13:10
  • VampireOne
    VampireOne wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *benn working on it for past 4 years - has good traffic
    *visitors are polite from many countries
    *payment always on time - low minimum of 25$
    *software easy to work with - all you need is good internet speed
    *all these years i had no reason to contact support.

    14 July 2016 - 20:48
    • Gheisha20

      The minimum now is 100$ , not like it matters , but they have change it

      11 September 2016 - 5:21
    • VampireOne

      Indeed they did unless you start using SisPay card as they say

      11 September 2016 - 14:55
    • ZaraFawn

      somehow i dont believe you!

      28 December 2016 - 19:49
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Waste of time. Not enough traffic and they don´t pay enough.

    7 July 2016 - 12:44
    • Ginyyy

      Yes, I know it's a quite challenging site, but have you considered trying it a bit longer? Traffic can be built in weeks/months (minimum). Overall, looked like a good site to bring you a few k a month whilst being exclusively there.

      8 July 2016 - 4:48
    • AngieBlu

      I was exclusively working on Xmodels since October of 2015 without considering ever going to any other site. If you are willing to be patient and put in the hours on this site, just like any other, you will see results and gain loyal customers. Numbers wise, working a payment that averaged roughly 30 hours over the course of the two week payment, I never made more than 1,000 eu. It is a great site for beginners especially, but the hours you have to put in just to get an extra .5 percent increase in earnings isn't ideal if you have a busy schedule especially. I do agree with Ginny, if you're exclusive and not working elsewhere, you could build a loyal fan base and make some good cash but PATIENCE once again, is key!
      Big drawback to the site for me is if you're trying to get followers on social media and such-- they don't allow this or postings of wishlists etc....It's a site to play 'low-key'.

      12 July 2016 - 10:43
    • AngieBlu

      #TheStruggleIsReal

      12 July 2016 - 10:44
  • Hazel
    Hazel wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, Support is worthless, payment sucks, they can't even say how much per min you get, it is less than 0,18 cent.
    Better sites out there.

    21 June 2016 - 12:41
    • Xandra

      si bad traffic is there now ? i dont work there since 2012 but traffic was good

      21 June 2016 - 18:20
    • Hazel

      it used to be good yeah than hoppers and a few regs. dunno for the last 6 months though. german sites much better ^_^

      21 June 2016 - 21:13
  • Leahx
    Leahx wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its okay.. not the first site I will work on.

    7 June 2016 - 9:04
  • kathy
    kathy wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic feels cheap. I still don't know how to convince them entering private, instead of group. It does seem that when you pay attention to the site you'll get a better placement.
    Payment is on time, but the problem is that you won't make much money working here. I would really like to know if the top is real or not ...

    3 June 2016 - 14:58
    • Ginyyy

      Though the traffic is different, I have met people who were willing to stay for hours in paid chat also. About my willingness, I was using toys only in Exclusive, so who wanted toys, he knew what to do. I gave it a try for 1 month and noticed if you pay attention to the site sufficiently, the results will come. Anyway, I am used to other sites, but overall, XModels is a good site.

      7 June 2016 - 18:03
    • Ginyyy

      About the top, think about the fact there are models broadcasting exclusively for this site since years ago and listed in top of front pages. According to my calcules, they reach up to 5-10 k a month if they stay long online.

      7 June 2016 - 18:08
    • kathy

      Indeed there are some who will stay in group chat for hours just to talk a bit about normal stuff. I am going to give it a try for 5-6 hours without long breaks and see what happens. Do you suggest setting it up for group or leaving it free for everybody? Thanks.

      9 June 2016 - 22:50
    • DylanAces

      I'm having a hard tim figuring out the payout. I love the dashboard though. It has so many nice tools to use. I also like the color and the layout! Very eye popping.

      11 June 2016 - 15:43
    • Ginyyy

      I left in Private Mode and rarelier in Freechat, but when I waas in Freechat many more people got to know me and the shows were more also.

      29 June 2016 - 8:25
  • Ginyyy
    Ginyyy wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No live support, just via e-mails. Very good, user friendly software. Just that I had something again Freechat sounds when Members and Guests were entering my room. Had the sound turned off for a while, but then I couldn't hear the tips, because I just can't select turning off Members entrance in freechat sound Anyway, no errors at all. Members are not in a hurry in the paid chat, but fuck me, so many cheap beggars there as if model rates would be astronomically lol.

    3 June 2016 - 4:07
  • Lurmadox
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2016 - 17:09
  • Nymfoliekje
    Nymfoliekje wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 March 2016 - 16:15
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 February 2016 - 17:26
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.

    16 January 2016 - 12:50
  • valericamgir
    valericamgir wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the payments on time, users fantastic, the staff considerate and useful advice and support aleays active, simple and intuitive to use I recommend it as the site

    7 October 2015 - 0:45
    • xmodels

      Thak you ValeriaCamgir for your nice review

      9 October 2015 - 14:23
    • MorganLeFay

      Mmmm...this site sounds very interesting. However I'm used to charging $3.99 per min and $6.99 per min at Streamate. Can this site offer anything similar by way of income when my hourly earnings often exceed $50? xxx

      5 November 2015 - 21:42
  • SexySarah76
    SexySarah76 wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is easy to work with. Their payments are always on time. Only the price per minute is really low, and every two weeks you start from level 1. Their support is good, they response quickly.

    20 September 2015 - 22:29
    • xmodels

      Thank you very much for the nice rating and review @SexySarah76

      21 September 2015 - 14:19
    • SexySarah76

      You're welcome! But it's the truth! ;-)

      21 September 2015 - 17:07
  • CherAzur
    CherAzur wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I Made Money my First Night Online which Makes me want to Stay on Longer. Possibly Need to Change my Number of Credits per Min but Unsure how to do that Just Yet. So Far I Feel this will become my Home Cam Site and Happy I been invited to work on the Site. Can't wait to see what More it has to hold for me in the Future

    I Will Update my Review when I get my First Payout

    3 August 2015 - 23:27
    • xmodels

      Than k you for your awesome review CherAzur. Please, feel free to contact our online support if you have any questions, we are available 24/7.

      4 August 2015 - 17:13
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Xmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ***UPDATED***

    GREAT site, GREAT layout. GREAT traffic of Black women ('ebonies'. Payout is low but you can do VERY SOFTCORE in GROUP. No hard penetration or toys in group for ME. It is busy so you will like to save your genitals. NO CHARGE BACKS. Payoneer is NOW available (yay?). Customers RARELY in a rush and generally polite. VERY FEW freeloaders...compared to else where. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended as extra income! Extra hundred dollars a month.


    They have a payoneer now for US! I get great traffic on there, most of my customers stay 20 minutes to 2 hours. Yes the pay is still crappy but I don't use toys in group. Toys in private after 20 minutes lol Otherwise Keep it very very vanilla. LOVE IT! and still a good extra 100-300 a month. Worth while for a couple hours when I remember.

    Negatives:
    Only negative now is the crappy payout! Some customers expect too much for 5-20 cents. Anal really at that rate, I'll rather have him leave! Not worth the customer!

    12 April 2015 - 1:47
    • xmodels

      Thank you for your feedback Ch3rri3s. The Snapshot needs to be taken each time for verification reasons (we want to ensure that the real account owner is going online). 2. You are able to set a higher price per minute which is calculated in Equivalent minutes. 3. We are working on a solution for US and Ca models.

      24 November 2014 - 10:21
Page 1 of 2