We offer a simple payout system with fixed percentages. We pay up to 45% and +20% for referred visitors. No chargebacks or money penalties.
Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Syspay
• ePayments
Payout Percentages Between 45% and 65%
Payment Minimum 50 €/$ Wire 0.50 €/$ Daily payments
Payment Frequency 1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the same month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 5th of the next month.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 25 000
Languages The Xmodels platform is available in 7 languages (EN, NL, FR, DE, IT, ES, PT) The support speaks English, French and Dutch. Our visitor websites are available in more than 15 languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps MarcXmodels, PatriceM, xmodels
Alexa Ranking 2313
WeCamgirls Members 167
Visit Xmodels xCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Xmodels xCams Earnings

  • No levels or thresholds, you earn high percentages from the first minute!
  • We pay you 45% on the net spendings of a visitor and even 20% extra if it concerns a visitor that you referred to us. (for visitors from Netherlands we only pay 35%) * If you don't want to use freechat the payout is 5% lower.
  • We offer free, private and VIP chats. You can have multiple private chats at the same time. For VIP chats you can charge up to 4 times the price of a private chat.
  • Visitors can buy virtual gifts to boost your earnings. Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME. 
  • Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos. Wire transfer in euro and USD Daily payments via Epayments + coming soon: daily payments via paxum


About Xcams / Xmodels

Xcams is one of the best known European cam sites, headquartered in Luxembourg and available in languages ​​covering all of Western Europe. The X in Xcams.com stands for eXplicit and there are over 25,000 registered models.

With a wide selection of European cam models, Xcams.com is a major player in the live cam industry. Xcams has proven itself several times over the years through innovation and consumer confidence of millions of satisfied consumers.

Xcams is a premium based adult website (you earn money per minute), focusing on live streaming and related services, mostly with nudity and sexual activity, ranging from striptease and dirty talk to masturbation with sex toys and full-on intercourse. The models are predominantly female, but there is also a fairly large number of couples and trans models.


Xcams / Xmodels Features

XCams consists of a number of features that should give visitors the best cam site sex experience. You can choose between free chat, live chat and private chat. Free chat is open to everyone and, more often than not, is a softcore experience designed to get the visitor excited about what's to come. The live chat is a paid group show, which has everything for that special private experience. Live chat shows cost approximately 5 credits per minute. The Private Chat is a more hardcore live amateur cams feature in a one-on-one environment that gives the visitor full access and full control to everything the model has to offer. Private shows cost approximately 20 credits per minute. 

One of the functions besides the normal Private Chat, is the VIP show function. This function creates absolute privacy between the member and the model. Others that visit the models profile will only see the picture of the model.

In addition to the VIP show function, you also have the option to set up communication between the model and the customer via WhatsApp. Each model now has a personal Whatsapp number to keep in touch with the fans. It's easy to use. As a fan you just need to send the first message to her and you will be connected to her from then on. As a model you can now send updates, photos whenever you want and of course the fan will also be able to do the same. Sending a message to a model costs 1 credit per message, receiving them from is model is free.

Another Xcams feature is that you can start, as a customer, your own webcam and enjoy a live cam-to-cam experience, which serves to increase the excitement and overall satisfaction that the show offers. The ability to send virtual gifts is always a nice addition to any cams stream. Virtual Gifts are small animated icons, but each has a credit value. This is essentially the same as tipping the model at a show, but it makes it fun and cute. The price of virtual gifts ranges from one credit to two hundred credits.

Xmodels xCams Articles:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Xmodels xCams Reviews (by members):

Xmodels xCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
January 9, 2022 - 19:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Heres the thing, i like the website and i keep it as background camming site, is not my mainsite but sometimes i have very good surprises, but anyway, i think there are a few issues that makes the experience really really annoying sometimes, one of it is the viewers privating you for 5 seconds making you loose all viewers you had, so is not about money but thats really disrepectfull, so to avoid that they should make users pvt you for the minimum of 1 minute, that would make some guys think twice about scam you all the time just to see a boob for 5 seconds.
One of the other things is cam score, is hard to keep sending messages to all users to try to keep the cam score good, and the prices never cant be changed.


Avatar
MarcXmodels
January 10, 2022 - 12:47

Thanks for you review. Xcams and Xmodels is set up as a premium cam-stie so we only deliver shows to paying customers. It is true that today visitor can start a VIP for only a couple of seconds and that might chase your other visitors away. We value your input and we will look into options to improve that.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 14, 2022 - 17:37

My advice is to start showing something after 1 minute

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 17, 2022 - 19:11

Hi Marc. In my personal experience i think who scam more is who try the pvt session, who usually get u to vip dont do that so much. Anyway, i feel happy you're improoving the website for us, im getting surprised day by day with the website i just underestimated on the begining Smiley :)

Avatar
Iamanitta
January 17, 2022 - 19:15

Hi Eva, yes, ive learned that in a few places ive streamed till now who have the same system, and i really dont get totally naked till 30 seconds pvt but stills so annoying that users making us loose all the viewers we had on room, some of them problably will not be back, just to see a nipple or have a little glimpse from our bodies, i think the only way is making they pay a minimum amount for a pvt, for example, charge 1 minute private doesnt matter if they get 5 seconds or 1 minute private, for us is not about the money of course because one minute is nothing but for them believe me, it is, they would think better before inviting us Smiley :)

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
December 26, 2021 - 6:14
Average
Traffic
Support

I asked them a while ago and never received any good answer to this question. Why do they take photos during the private chat when the customer is paying for it?


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 1, 2022 - 22:23

Probably to attract more users in group

Avatar
MarcXmodels
January 10, 2022 - 12:50

thanks for your feedback. Our platform is a premium webcam platform so we try to have multiple paying visitors at the same moment in your chat-room. We also strongly believe into the live element of the cam-shows and so we use the snapshots to attract even more customers. Once a visitor starts a VIP chat, you offer a show only for him and we don't take any pictures during those moments.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
August 27, 2021 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low payment but decent traffic here

Avatar
vicioussiren wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
April 18, 2021 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Andrada wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
February 20, 2021 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since November 2020 they cut off the 75% for referral members.
Even if you had referrals before November they are NOT paying anymore the 75%. Smiley <img src=(" width="19" height="19" />

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
December 7, 2020 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I got approved on the first try but they don’t offer direct deposit.


Avatar
Swe
December 7, 2020 - 22:44

Since when they dont? They are sending the 5th and 20th each month. Min is 50 euro(or dollar if you choose) With paxum or cosmo you can have daily payout

Avatar
groovynights
December 7, 2020 - 23:34

I’m American, I never use paxum or cosmos as a payment method. I always use direct deposit/ach. That’s what I’m used to using if they don’t offer it then it’s not worth my time.

Avatar
Swe
December 8, 2020 - 0:24

But they offer direct wire transfer, and as there is option to choose Bank transfer in Europe Bank or transfer outside of Europe. Are you sure that you took a look at payment data?

Avatar
PufferFish
March 22, 2021 - 0:06

American banks charge a fee for bank transfers while direct deposit is free. Boleyn Models now offers xmodels as a option though

Avatar
FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
November 11, 2020 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:42

Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" width="19" height="19" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
September 3, 2021 - 11:48

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
November 5, 2020 - 17:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.


Avatar
Swe
November 7, 2020 - 19:11

I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:45

Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

Avatar
Amoraxx
December 7, 2020 - 16:54

hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
August 3, 2020 - 12:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I use xmodels as a backup site and i only perform in vip show.
I can say that if you know a little French,this site can bring you $ 30-50 every day .
I can say that it is a much better site than imlive.

Avatar
LunaRiva wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
June 9, 2020 - 14:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 15:34

Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

Avatar
brittanyboo
April 29, 2020 - 16:40

I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

Avatar
SugarBrunett
April 29, 2020 - 23:19

they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

Avatar
TatianaWild
June 9, 2020 - 15:49

I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic. I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:26

I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

Avatar
Laura007
June 9, 2020 - 16:42

TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

Avatar
SugarBrunett
June 15, 2020 - 0:22

You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

Avatar
RedBabe
August 25, 2020 - 18:59

I tried this site out today ... really disappointed of the percentage ..and price.. you end up earning 0.50$/min... might as well do it for free . and the Theory of doing only teasing and stuff in private does not work for shit. if you do that members will give you a small ratting..and good luck getting that acocunt up with 1star ratitng. Members will not care how much you get , when they pay they want a show.

Avatar
PandoraBox
October 16, 2020 - 6:38

2.5 tokens per minute? Oo

Avatar
Andrada
February 20, 2021 - 7:56

SugarBrunett, you can change the rate from 5 to 7 or 10 only if your incomes are high. The online hours only matters for your cam score.

Page 1 of 8

Write a review about Xmodels xCams