Last update: April 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



Xmodels xCams articles:

Xmodels xCams videos:

Romain TAC CamsPower & Xmodels/Xcams:


Xmodels xCams on our forums:

Xmodels xCams Reviews by customers

Xmodels xCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Ah, so... Then this site need more control Smiley :)

      May 27, 2019 - 18:51
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First impression was 'very professional'. They are top notch, and quite a step up from Chaturbate!
    Unfortunately, for me personally, I'm unable to receive any form of payment from them right now because of the bank I'm connected to in the US...

    April 15, 2019 - 3:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Epayments isn't an option for you also?

      April 15, 2019 - 19:47
  • BluePerform
    Professional stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just started and this is my first site. i don't know why but I feel pretty safe with them. They will not take a whole private video and share it somewhere. Maybe that's why you don't get much per minute. I am not sure about traffic, maybe I just didn't figure it out and that is why I can't earn much. I will have to work harder I guess. But the support is lovely, incredible, they answer everything immediately. They are not harsh and I can let my pet roam around, and I don't get penalized. And customers, I don't know how, but they are super nice, at least like 90% of them. They ask if something is ok for me to do, if i want to, they compliment, make jokes, even worry. My second customer was my guide, taught me about about false tips, not to do anything before tip , took me pvt to break the ice

    April 12, 2019 - 11:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      they actually take screenshots of your privates shows and share it on their partner sites...

      March 26, 2019 - 21:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      But when I tried cb for one day, my whole videos ended up somewhere else for sale, good thing is that I was wearing all my clothes and just blabbing ...

      March 27, 2019 - 23:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      And I blocked my region and I could see that...

      March 27, 2019 - 23:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      what about price per minute? 0.18 / min nl guys?

      March 30, 2019 - 1:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      BluePerfom , its not allowed to be online with pets on xcam , its written in their faq.

      March 30, 2019 - 1:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      Of course not on the cam, but background it is ok Smiley :) I am not crazy to bring my pet to the camera. I wanted to work on SM but they said no way my pet can even be far in the background... I checked Bonga, and it said if that happens, I get fined 25 dollars

      April 11, 2019 - 17:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      it is 0.21 for nl, but I can suggest them to enter VIP

      April 11, 2019 - 17:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Highly not recommend you to have ur pet even in the background. I got a warning because of my cat sleeping behind a chair, showing just his head. Support said: "Next time you'll be fined". Maybe it depends on admin, but still.

      April 13, 2019 - 11:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      whoaw, when did that happen to you?

      April 24, 2019 - 1:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      Maybe because your cat was visible when you worked for longer time? :/ my cat didn't bother me for now, but I don't want to risk to work somewhere, earn them money but get banned and I don't earn my money back just because of small run through, because of one second far in the background... Btw, just got lush, and it is good to have it on this site. Still you can't earn here crazy amount, it is not a freemium and prices are set and so are percentages. But I look at invoice, I see what customers pay, and how much I earn. In my country I would work all day for 10 euros, here I can earn decent salary in just 3 - 4 hours a day. I think it is good for that. But for lets say America or EU, I don't think it would work for them,unless they worked all day, because of inhumane expenses. I have to say, I love this site all in all

      April 26, 2019 - 0:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      BluePerform , just because a lot of models wuld work all day long for 10 euros at a normal job , still doens t make any sens to make hard core show with lush at 0.18 , The site pays for nl 0.18 when they pay with phone and 0.20 when they pay via credit card , soo there is not even 0.21.If all models will think like this , they will perform with pets near cam and will make show with lush for 0.18... Is sad too see thisSmiley :( Wuld be nice to make at least this type of shows in vip chat with lush , like that for sure we all models will earn more than those 0.18, and the qualitty of everything will be a better one... When we will do lush show for 0.18... what expectations shuld we have when we have visits for less than 1 minutes?? We encourage memebers at cheep things at cheeper prices unfortunatlySmiley <img src=(" />(...

      April 28, 2019 - 23:16
  • Nickiii666
    Rookie stars
    Nickiii666 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site! No matter if i will be on Freechat or I will turn off it-always there are people . Not many- in my case few, because until they will be able to come,somebody took me pvt or VIP.
    High level of normal ,talking people. Even pvts and VIP's are many times spent on talkingSmiley :) People are nice and treat me like normal girl to talk, not like redtube.Of course sexual shows are too, but people are not so demanding.
    Software is BIG PLUS! Never had issues, I can finally stream with my BRIO in 4 k without spending hours on set OBS and think which encoder shall I chooseSmiley :)
    CB wil always be my first site, because I have big fan base there and I earn money on being myself. But that site is great alternative,specially for me in Europe .
    To be honest CB is good for me on EU Time nights,evenings and mornings,and very slow in the afternoon- on xmodels i earn a lot in afternoons,when CB is normally slow for meSmiley :)

    March 28, 2019 - 18:00
  • Ridiculous69
    Graduate stars
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up for xmodels and have to say the people on the site are there to pay. Not a lot of traffic but not any freeloaders that I have experienced. You have no more nudity for free it is aloud but not something that you need to do to go to private. A simple website and a small community. Not going to have hundreds of people in your room but that is what I love about it. Also, you get a personal link to share to your fans to buy tokens and you get a percent of what they spend on you and other models. You even have a personal link to send out for easy access to your live show with a click on that link.

    February 12, 2019 - 14:29
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up yesterday and I must say I am Impressed with their rapid approval. It's obvious they are not understaffed ( Hi Streamate!) and they care about getting you on board. The site has great clarity and is simple to navigate. What I truly like about this site is that there is a setting to opt out of free shows!! Yes! Finally! Currently seeking similar sites to this where the token system is higher than 5 cents and there are no free shows. Ill update for quality of cam.

    November 30, 2018 - 1:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , how about the traffic and payments , 0,18/ minute?

      January 3, 2019 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      how can you give a proper review if you have just signed up?

      January 17, 2019 - 17:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I think a lot of these reviews are fake.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:35
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for many years on this site, then I have not done cam for about 3 years. A week ago I contact the support to enable the profile again. They were very super kind and super fast to upload all the infos again! All the payments I had not yet requested still in the panel. Not like chaturbate who screwed me $ 100 when they disabled the profile! The site give me an affiliate traffic for my xvideos channel... and I'm very happy about it! I work only in paid chat and last day in 1 hour i do 20 euros super easy with no stress.

    September 26, 2018 - 9:34
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 15, 2018 - 5:06
  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very low payout rate. very very low

    June 4, 2018 - 17:06
  • mariasanta
    Skilled stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 18, 2018 - 15:49
  • BabeAlice
    Professional stars
    BabeAlice wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Idk why some girls say wrong things about it .. I am there from few month and i find a very good traffic.. Of course you dont have traffic if you have no picture , description in at least 2 leaguages , hd camera , low score ( but is very easy to make it at least 80%) and your face is always sad or angry .. Also wont hurt to try harder , meaning to use translate or learn the basic words for french or any other leanguage then english..

    May 10, 2018 - 12:18
  • Jenifercoqui
    Hotshot stars
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite website , again and always ...
    Mon site favori , encore et toujours...

    May 4, 2018 - 16:37
  • Eupho
    Learner stars
    Eupho wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My main site since 8 years.
    Most of the visitors come from the Netherlands, Belgium and France.

    April 30, 2018 - 11:29
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 17, 2018 - 11:56
  • HotFleur
    Hotshot stars
    HotFleur wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.

    January 26, 2018 - 10:36
  • AmilyKiss
    Skilled stars
    AmilyKiss wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 20, 2018 - 2:50
  • HotFurie
    Experienced stars
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    That is my second review on XCam and in particular XModels. After few months of working there I realised how biased and one-sided my review was and I decided to right the wrong. In my defence I can only say that I wrote my previous, not really positive review of XModels immediately after I had worked on Chaturbate where the mentality and the way of working are completely different. The Chaturbate way of camming blinded me and made me unable to see what a privilege is to work for XModels. The management has a clear view of the site's strategy, it is is strict, punctual, supportive and oriented to motivate and educate the models and thus to achieve the best possible outcome for everyone. They want committed models that respect the work, the clients and realize how lucky they are to work for this site. I can not make even one negative remark for Xcams. It took for me few warnings and a day of suspension to be able to appreciate fully the fact that XModels is not a hobby as it is possible by other sides. XModels is a job and the models who work there should have the corresponding attitude. In this regards I want to give my highest recommendation and admiration of XModels, their support team and the way the work is organized.

    December 21, 2017 - 11:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      I agree, it probably is they are making so many changes now. If they force us into free, Im dropping it. Sill make enough to pay my rent but boy no one wants to go to VIP, they have trained their customers to be cheap Smiley :(

      December 5, 2017 - 1:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotFurie

      I think that the fast explosion of freemium site that advertise themselves as "Everything for free", "100% free sex" , "You will never have to give a penny for sex anymore", etc. are the reason for the cheap clients that flooded the webcam busyness.

      December 22, 2017 - 12:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      Yes, I still refuse to do free chat. I can't be chatting to ppl in like 100 languages and cheap too lol. My time in paid used to be 40-46% now it is only 31-35 so definately been hit hard. At least we can charge 7 credits Smiley :)

      December 30, 2017 - 20:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      sounds like they brainwashed you.

      April 4, 2019 - 11:41
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like everything, but a lot of riders. And constantly trying to make a joke by sending virtual credits as payment or gift. A brand new model it can be deceiving, be careful, in the case of a question, immediately write to the support, the support of love, answered instantly and very clear.

    December 10, 2017 - 13:31
  • CutiePie
    Amateur stars
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    November 20, 2017 - 20:23
  • brittanyboo
    Hero stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (9 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min..

    October 28, 2017 - 2:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      exactly

      November 24, 2017 - 3:03
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    terrible pay, poor traffic and lack of support!

    October 14, 2017 - 2:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xodoeeyesxo

      ...i 'gree !!

      October 16, 2017 - 12:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jade4you

      Sorry but serious.. nobody is happy there... find it hard to believe.. and even harder from a girl with no profile picture..
      I make quit good money there.. and im there for 13 years!!
      Support is never rude to me, and payments are always on time!
      I prefer xmodels over token or streamate anyday!

      October 16, 2017 - 14:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      erm i have no profile and your point is???? am i obliged to have a profile pic? dont bash me for MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE! i dont care about yours!

      October 17, 2017 - 2:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      thank u xodoeeyesxo! thank you! second comment made me laugh! she makes it sound like humans are meant to agree on everything! thats not how the world works! what may work for one may not necessarily work for another!

      October 17, 2017 - 2:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      how much can you charge for group and private show? Smiley :)

      October 17, 2017 - 15:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ZenyGazelle

      I was listing trough the reviews and I saw you rated all the sites with one star. It is ok if a few sites dont work for you but all of them??

      October 21, 2017 - 23:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      XModels is liked by many girls here and by some in-person friends I have here in Colombia. But they won't currently take new Independent Models nor Studios from either the USA (where I am from) nor from Colombia (where I currently live and work Webcamming) except with a Registered Company. So, to work here, for me as a Model, as well as for the other girls in my Studio -- either way -- I am going to have to take the time and expense to get a formal company here with my bank and the local Chamber of Commerce. This will take me a few weeks -- okay -- some girls dont like xmodels, but most do -- say hourly rate kinda low but good traffic -- so okay -- it sounds like many work hours but good traffic. Okay enough it sounds -- just time and expense to go out and get a registered COMPANY, legally-speaking, to work as a Model or a Studio, there. Jennifer xx

      November 5, 2017 - 8:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      ZenyGazelle i have rated all sites one star? na not even

      November 24, 2017 - 3:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Thanks for your review JenniferBarb Smiley :)

      May 11, 2018 - 20:39
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    And they don't take people at all!!! I failed the registration on this nifty luxembourg site, but people tell that no job there and the girls I see some shitting simple girls, no stars...

    October 11, 2017 - 20:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      December 17, 2016 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      May 8, 2017 - 13:10
  • jade4you
    Superstar stars
    jade4you wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site after being here for 12 years on this site its still my main site!

    April 23, 2017 - 12:03
  • Shirine19
    Learner stars
    Shirine19 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 15, 2017 - 0:30
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 5, 2017 - 17:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xmodels

      Thank you for the great review

      February 3, 2016 - 11:48
Page 1 of 3