Last update: 20 November 2017

What do you want to do?



Xmodels articles:

Xmodels on our forums:

Xmodels Reviews by customers

Xmodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    20 November 2017 - 20:23
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min..

    28 October 2017 - 2:12
    • Mskartel

      exactly

      24 November 2017 - 3:03
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about Xmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I spent a year on this site. Traffic: too many people not willing to pay a dime, pervs of all kinds, asking you where you live and if you do meet, pee, scat and even animal sex. it's obnoxious. Payment: quite on time,ok. but those who have payoneer in usd suffer a double conversion, you earn eur who are converted in usd then you must pay for another conversion when you wihdraw eur...quite crazy. Support: totally on the custie's side, anyone entering 2 seconds or being abusive can rate you badly without reason and it's always your fault. you will lose ability to list a language then another, until you lose all potential language areas, and no way you can get them back. probably they rely on shooing 'long run' models and continuously replacing with new unexperienced ones, more likely pleasing pervs in order to keep ratings high. until they wake up of course: code of conduct is very strict, so they become 'bad models' too! any minimum violation gets you punished asap (you cannot use paid-chat-only for example). Software: I have two different laptops, one was working fine with it, on the other I couldn't work because it was not possible to take the verification mugshot (it photographed my desktop background): ANYTIME you go online there's this almost useless precaution: anyone could add a performer later and breach the code. never saw another site requiring it every time); mind that both my laptops are new and edge cut, so there must be some glitch in the software. another bad thing is pricing option: they should be expressed in a currency, not in credits, and in broader choice. highest tariff is 20 credits aka 1,54/min eu (net of taxes, xmodel's % cut and cb's) if you offer freechat and your visitors are not dutch....otherwise you earn less. Snap included here https://ibb.co/gvje86

    21 October 2017 - 20:41
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    terrible pay, poor traffic and lack of support!

    14 October 2017 - 2:15
    • xodoeeyesxo

      ...i 'gree !!

      16 October 2017 - 12:29
    • jade4you

      Sorry but serious.. nobody is happy there... find it hard to believe.. and even harder from a girl with no profile picture..
      I make quit good money there.. and im there for 13 years!!
      Support is never rude to me, and payments are always on time!
      I prefer xmodels over token or streamate anyday!

      16 October 2017 - 14:16
    • Mskartel

      erm i have no profile and your point is???? am i obliged to have a profile pic? dont bash me for MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE! i dont care about yours!

      17 October 2017 - 2:29
    • Mskartel

      thank u xodoeeyesxo! thank you! second comment made me laugh! she makes it sound like humans are meant to agree on everything! thats not how the world works! what may work for one may not necessarily work for another!

      17 October 2017 - 2:40
    • ItalianGfnd

      how much can you charge for group and private show?

      17 October 2017 - 15:47
    • ZenyGazelle

      I was listing trough the reviews and I saw you rated all the sites with one star. It is ok if a few sites dont work for you but all of them??

      21 October 2017 - 23:30
    • JenniferBarb

      XModels is liked by many girls here and by some in-person friends I have here in Colombia. But they won't currently take new Independent Models nor Studios from either the USA (where I am from) nor from Colombia (where I currently live and work Webcamming) except with a Registered Company. So, to work here, for me as a Model, as well as for the other girls in my Studio -- either way -- I am going to have to take the time and expense to get a formal company here with my bank and the local Chamber of Commerce. This will take me a few weeks -- okay -- some girls dont like xmodels, but most do -- say hourly rate kinda low but good traffic -- so okay -- it sounds like many work hours but good traffic. Okay enough it sounds -- just time and expense to go out and get a registered COMPANY, legally-speaking, to work as a Model or a Studio, there. Jennifer xx

      5 November 2017 - 8:47
    • Mskartel

      ZenyGazelle i have rated all sites one star? na not even

      24 November 2017 - 3:13
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    And they don't take people at all!!! I failed the registration on this nifty luxembourg site, but people tell that no job there and the girls I see some shitting simple girls, no stars...

    11 October 2017 - 20:09
    • cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      17 December 2016 - 18:18
    • BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      8 May 2017 - 13:10
  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Xmodels seems to be a dying site. Extremely little models, very quiet traffic, ppm is the primary advantage for the models, but in the view of so many free chat sites, the customers rarely choose ppm above free.

    10 October 2017 - 17:04
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 July 2017 - 1:27
  • jade4you
    jade4you wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site after being here for 12 years on this site its still my main site!

    23 April 2017 - 12:03
  • Shirine19
    Shirine19 wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 0:30
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 17:59
    • xmodels

      Thank you for the great review

      3 February 2016 - 11:48
  • JacquelineAn
    JacquelineAn wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 March 2017 - 4:15
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2017 - 14:35
  • ZaraFawn
    ZaraFawn wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have tried this site out, and its like sitting in the far reaches of space all alone for all eternity. I may try it again at night but so far the site is Horrible!

    28 December 2016 - 19:48
  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is awesome. Good traffic, good support, software works awesome and payments are always on time. Plus the more minutes you make the more % of the money you get from customers who visit your room.. Do I need to say more?

    1 December 2016 - 4:00
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 November 2016 - 10:10
  • 6Lilith6
    6Lilith6 wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is best in the evening (european time).
    I never had a late payment.
    I only needed support one time and I was helped the same evening. Just to bad they don't have live chat
    The software is very easy to work with. Good notifications, easy to read and big enough font to get some distance from the screen and easy to handle tabs to switch between clients.

    30 September 2016 - 0:17
    • xmodels

      Hello 6Lilith6. Thanks for the nice review. We do have online live chat support via the site or on Skype plus Facebook or Twitter, which are also monitored during weekdays. Please check the contact page on the Xmodels site for more info.

      17 October 2016 - 9:46
  • VampireOne
    VampireOne wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *benn working on it for past 4 years - has good traffic
    *visitors are polite from many countries
    *payment always on time - low minimum of 25$
    *software easy to work with - all you need is good internet speed
    *all these years i had no reason to contact support.

    14 July 2016 - 20:48
    • Gheisha20

      The minimum now is 100$ , not like it matters , but they have change it

      11 September 2016 - 5:21
    • VampireOne

      Indeed they did unless you start using SisPay card as they say

      11 September 2016 - 14:55
    • ZaraFawn

      somehow i dont believe you!

      28 December 2016 - 19:49
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Waste of time. Not enough traffic and they don´t pay enough.

    7 July 2016 - 12:44
    • Ginyyy

      Yes, I know it's a quite challenging site, but have you considered trying it a bit longer? Traffic can be built in weeks/months (minimum). Overall, looked like a good site to bring you a few k a month whilst being exclusively there.

      8 July 2016 - 4:48
    • AngieBlu

      I was exclusively working on Xmodels since October of 2015 without considering ever going to any other site. If you are willing to be patient and put in the hours on this site, just like any other, you will see results and gain loyal customers. Numbers wise, working a payment that averaged roughly 30 hours over the course of the two week payment, I never made more than 1,000 eu. It is a great site for beginners especially, but the hours you have to put in just to get an extra .5 percent increase in earnings isn't ideal if you have a busy schedule especially. I do agree with Ginny, if you're exclusive and not working elsewhere, you could build a loyal fan base and make some good cash but PATIENCE once again, is key!
      Big drawback to the site for me is if you're trying to get followers on social media and such-- they don't allow this or postings of wishlists etc....It's a site to play 'low-key'.

      12 July 2016 - 10:43
    • AngieBlu

      #TheStruggleIsReal

      12 July 2016 - 10:44
  • Hazel
    Hazel wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, Support is worthless, payment sucks, they can't even say how much per min you get, it is less than 0,18 cent.
    Better sites out there.

    21 June 2016 - 12:41
    • Xandra

      si bad traffic is there now ? i dont work there since 2012 but traffic was good

      21 June 2016 - 18:20
    • Hazel

      it used to be good yeah than hoppers and a few regs. dunno for the last 6 months though. german sites much better ^_^

      21 June 2016 - 21:13
  • Leahx
    Leahx wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its okay.. not the first site I will work on.

    7 June 2016 - 9:04
  • kathy
    kathy wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic feels cheap. I still don't know how to convince them entering private, instead of group. It does seem that when you pay attention to the site you'll get a better placement.
    Payment is on time, but the problem is that you won't make much money working here. I would really like to know if the top is real or not ...

    3 June 2016 - 14:58
    • Ginyyy

      Though the traffic is different, I have met people who were willing to stay for hours in paid chat also. About my willingness, I was using toys only in Exclusive, so who wanted toys, he knew what to do. I gave it a try for 1 month and noticed if you pay attention to the site sufficiently, the results will come. Anyway, I am used to other sites, but overall, XModels is a good site.

      7 June 2016 - 18:03
    • Ginyyy

      About the top, think about the fact there are models broadcasting exclusively for this site since years ago and listed in top of front pages. According to my calcules, they reach up to 5-10 k a month if they stay long online.

      7 June 2016 - 18:08
    • kathy

      Indeed there are some who will stay in group chat for hours just to talk a bit about normal stuff. I am going to give it a try for 5-6 hours without long breaks and see what happens. Do you suggest setting it up for group or leaving it free for everybody? Thanks.

      9 June 2016 - 22:50
    • DylanAces

      I'm having a hard tim figuring out the payout. I love the dashboard though. It has so many nice tools to use. I also like the color and the layout! Very eye popping.

      11 June 2016 - 15:43
    • Ginyyy

      I left in Private Mode and rarelier in Freechat, but when I waas in Freechat many more people got to know me and the shows were more also.

      29 June 2016 - 8:25
  • Ginyyy
    Ginyyy wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No live support, just via e-mails. Very good, user friendly software. Just that I had something again Freechat sounds when Members and Guests were entering my room. Had the sound turned off for a while, but then I couldn't hear the tips, because I just can't select turning off Members entrance in freechat sound Anyway, no errors at all. Members are not in a hurry in the paid chat, but fuck me, so many cheap beggars there as if model rates would be astronomically lol.

    3 June 2016 - 4:07
  • Lurmadox
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2016 - 17:09
  • Nymfoliekje
    Nymfoliekje wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 March 2016 - 16:15
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 February 2016 - 17:26
Page 1 of 2