You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Xmodels

Xmodels Reviews and Information

Last update: 30 September 2016

Xmodels (17 recommendations)

Camgirls & Camboys wanted! Up to 60% new payout system, bi-monthly payments, No Chargebacks. Join the No.1 European Cam site now!

* The payout system is based on a % from the average revenue spent per minute per visitor. Xmodels is a platform providing transparency, so if a customer pays in any currency: Euro/USD/Pound etc. you will get the percentage out of that currency.
*Reach up to 60% from what members are paying
* Payments are sent twice a month. For a complete list of what you can earn check the FAQ on the website https://www.xmodels.ch/en/faq.
* You can have multiple visitors at a time so you can earn more than once the normal tariff this is very specific to our platform
* Models can create gifts wishlists from our boutique.
* Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME
* Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos
*Create your own Whitelabel and increase your revenue.

Payoneer in €uros and $USD
Wire trasfer in €uros and $USD
Syspay - available in certain countries

PPM

• Payoneer
• Bank wire transfer

€25 for SEPA countries, otherwise €100

1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the same month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 5th of the next month.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

25 000

2313

We are translated in 15 languages. And the live support is in English, French and Dutch.

100% chargebacks covered.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know

What do you want to do?



Xmodels on our forums:



Xmodels Reviews (by models):

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »

6Lilith6
Rookie

6Lilith6 reviewed Xmodels on 30 September 2016 - 0:17 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is best in the evening (european time).
I never had a late payment.
I only needed support one time and I was helped the same evening. Just to bad they don't have live chat
The software is very easy to work with. Good notifications, easy to read and big enough font to get some distance from the screen and easy to handle tabs to switch between clients.


jade4you
Ninja

jade4you reviewed Xmodels on 15 September 2016 - 11:25 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be the best site around. somewhere this month they decided to take away the group prices that you could ask, so its not changeable anymore, they do stuff like this all the time in the middle of a working period, no notice nothing. the only good thing on that site is Robin he is always helpfull, the rest of the support mostly dutchies they suck big time to, you used to make 5k easily now its hatd to even make half on there..
Not my site anymore, Better ones out here

Hazel agreed, robin rocks. But the rest of the site went downhill, glad im not on it anymore
15 September 2016 - 17:28

llady
Novice

llady reviewed Xmodels on 5 August 2016 - 20:39 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

And they don't take people at all!!! I failed the registration on this nifty luxembourg site, but people tell that no job there and the girls I see some shitting simple girls, no stars...


VampireOne
Professional

VampireOne reviewed Xmodels on 14 July 2016 - 20:48 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

*benn working on it for past 4 years - has good traffic
*visitors are polite from many countries
*payment always on time - low minimum of 25$
*software easy to work with - all you need is good internet speed
*all these years i had no reason to contact support.

Gheisha20 The minimum now is 100$ , not like it matters , but they have change it
11 September 2016 - 5:21
VampireOne Indeed they did unless you start using SisPay card as they say
11 September 2016 - 14:55

DaphneApollo
Wizard

DaphneApollo reviewed Xmodels on 7 July 2016 - 12:44 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Waste of time. Not enough traffic and they don´t pay enough.

Ginyyy Yes, I know it's a quite challenging site, but have you considered trying it a bit longer? Traffic can be built in weeks/months (minimum). Overall, looked like a good site to bring you a few k a month whilst being exclusively there.
8 July 2016 - 4:48
AngieBlu I was exclusively working on Xmodels since October of 2015 without considering ever going to any other site. If you are willing to be patient and put in the hours on this site, just like any other, you will see results and gain loyal customers. Numbers wise, working a payment that averaged roughly 30 hours over the course of the two week payment, I never made more than 1,000 eu. It is a great site for beginners especially, but the hours you have to put in just to get an extra .5 percent increase in earnings isn't ideal if you have a busy schedule especially. I do agree with Ginny, if you're exclusive and not working elsewhere, you could build a loyal fan base and make some good cash but PATIENCE once again, is key!
Big drawback to the site for me is if you're trying to get followers on social media and such-- they don't allow this or postings of wishlists etc....It's a site to play 'low-key'.
12 July 2016 - 10:43
AngieBlu #TheStruggleIsReal
12 July 2016 - 10:44

Hazel
Superstar

Hazel reviewed Xmodels on 21 June 2016 - 12:41 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic, Support is worthless, payment sucks, they can't even say how much per min you get, it is less than 0,18 cent.
Better sites out there.

Xandra si bad traffic is there now ? i dont work there since 2012 but traffic was good
21 June 2016 - 18:20
Hazel it used to be good yeah than hoppers and a few regs. dunno for the last 6 months though. german sites much better ^_^
21 June 2016 - 21:13

Leahx
Skilled

Leahx reviewed Xmodels on 7 June 2016 - 9:04 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Its okay.. not the first site I will work on.


kathy
Amateur

kathy reviewed Xmodels on 3 June 2016 - 14:58 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic feels cheap. I still don't know how to convince them entering private, instead of group. It does seem that when you pay attention to the site you'll get a better placement.
Payment is on time, but the problem is that you won't make much money working here. I would really like to know if the top is real or not ...

Ginyyy Though the traffic is different, I have met people who were willing to stay for hours in paid chat also. About my willingness, I was using toys only in Exclusive, so who wanted toys, he knew what to do. I gave it a try for 1 month and noticed if you pay attention to the site sufficiently, the results will come. Anyway, I am used to other sites, but overall, XModels is a good site.
7 June 2016 - 18:03
Ginyyy About the top, think about the fact there are models broadcasting exclusively for this site since years ago and listed in top of front pages. According to my calcules, they reach up to 5-10 k a month if they stay long online.
7 June 2016 - 18:08
kathy Indeed there are some who will stay in group chat for hours just to talk a bit about normal stuff. I am going to give it a try for 5-6 hours without long breaks and see what happens. Do you suggest setting it up for group or leaving it free for everybody? Thanks.
9 June 2016 - 22:50
DylanAces I'm having a hard tim figuring out the payout. I love the dashboard though. It has so many nice tools to use. I also like the color and the layout! Very eye popping.
11 June 2016 - 15:43
Ginyyy I left in Private Mode and rarelier in Freechat, but when I waas in Freechat many more people got to know me and the shows were more also.
29 June 2016 - 8:25

Ginyyy
Jedi

Ginyyy reviewed Xmodels on 3 June 2016 - 4:07

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No live support, just via e-mails. Very good, user friendly software. Just that I had something again Freechat sounds when Members and Guests were entering my room. Had the sound turned off for a while, but then I couldn't hear the tips, because I just can't select turning off Members entrance in freechat sound Anyway, no errors at all. Members are not in a hurry in the paid chat, but fuck me, so many cheap beggars there as if model rates would be astronomically lol.


Lurmadox
Superstar

Lurmadox reviewed Xmodels on 5 April 2016 - 17:09 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nymfoliekje
Professional

Nymfoliekje reviewed Xmodels on 7 March 2016 - 16:15 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

NoemiRubia
Graduate

NoemiRubia reviewed Xmodels on 11 February 2016 - 17:26 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

kandy_anjel
Queen

kandy_anjel reviewed Xmodels on 21 January 2016 - 16:15 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site support is awesome lots of traffic. easy money. i haven't received a payment yet as i just started so i will update more later

xmodels Thank you for the great review
3 February 2016 - 11:48

HotFleur
Skilled

HotFleur reviewed Xmodels on 16 January 2016 - 12:50 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.


valericamgir
Novice

valericamgir reviewed Xmodels on 7 October 2015 - 0:45 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the payments on time, users fantastic, the staff considerate and useful advice and support aleays active, simple and intuitive to use I recommend it as the site

xmodels Thak you ValeriaCamgir for your nice review
9 October 2015 - 14:23
MorganLeFay Mmmm...this site sounds very interesting. However I'm used to charging $3.99 per min and $6.99 per min at Streamate. Can this site offer anything similar by way of income when my hourly earnings often exceed $50? xxx
5 November 2015 - 21:42

SexySarah76
Novice

SexySarah76 reviewed Xmodels on 20 September 2015 - 22:29 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is easy to work with. Their payments are always on time. Only the price per minute is really low, and every two weeks you start from level 1. Their support is good, they response quickly.

xmodels Thank you very much for the nice rating and review @SexySarah76
21 September 2015 - 14:19
SexySarah76 You're welcome! But it's the truth! ;-)
21 September 2015 - 17:07

CherAzur
Skilled

CherAzur reviewed Xmodels on 3 August 2015 - 23:27 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I Made Money my First Night Online which Makes me want to Stay on Longer. Possibly Need to Change my Number of Credits per Min but Unsure how to do that Just Yet. So Far I Feel this will become my Home Cam Site and Happy I been invited to work on the Site. Can't wait to see what More it has to hold for me in the Future

I Will Update my Review when I get my First Payout

xmodels Than k you for your awesome review CherAzur. Please, feel free to contact our online support if you have any questions, we are available 24/7.
4 August 2015 - 17:13

Gheisha20
Skilled

Gheisha20 reviewed Xmodels on 14 May 2015 - 3:12 (6 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I m on Xmodels since last year...I know the payment is not the best but from my point of view i do not do naked shows in group unless there are 2 or 3 people not 1 single person so i cant complain I work too much and I get paid badly! Members there are like in any other site cheap asses and nice people , some dont even say hi but some stay and chat for hours....I could not have an opinion about support because I never had a problem !Payment : they are serious and they sent it in time ! Is not a site where you can make millions but getting extra 500-1000 a month it would do for me...especially when i dont put much effort to get that !

xmodels Thank you for the nice review Gheisha20. Feel free to contact our support anytime, we have a 24/7 online support now.
18 May 2015 - 9:46

LoadedLuxx
Goddess

LoadedLuxx reviewed Xmodels on 12 April 2015 - 1:47 (5 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

***UPDATED***

GREAT site, GREAT layout. GREAT traffic of Black women ('ebonies'). Payout is low but you can do VERY SOFTCORE in GROUP. No hard penetration or toys in group for ME. It is busy so you will like to save your genitals. NO CHARGE BACKS. Payoneer is NOW available (yay?). Customers RARELY in a rush and generally polite. VERY FEW freeloaders...compared to else where. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended as extra income! Extra hundred dollars a month.


They have a payoneer now for US! I get great traffic on there, most of my customers stay 20 minutes to 2 hours. Yes the pay is still crappy but I don't use toys in group. Toys in private after 20 minutes lol Otherwise Keep it very very vanilla. LOVE IT! and still a good extra 100-300 a month. Worth while for a couple hours when I remember.

Negatives:
Only negative now is the crappy payout! Some customers expect too much for 5-20 cents. Anal really at that rate, I'll rather have him leave! Not worth the customer!

xmodels Thank you for your feedback Ch3rri3s. The Snapshot needs to be taken each time for verification reasons (we want to ensure that the real account owner is going online). 2. You are able to set a higher price per minute which is calculated in Equivalent minutes. 3. We are working on a solution for US and Ca models.
24 November 2014 - 10:21

priscillaluv
Expert

priscillaluv reviewed Xmodels on 3 April 2015 - 1:07 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can't stand a thing about this site the customers are rude I think you would have to be doing something dangerous or at least illegal to get the average customer on this site to stay in your room for more than 15 seconds. It is worse if they do because then you may have to give it up for 18 cents a minute...ouch! Try making the minimum payout at that pace! I contacted them and asked if I cancelled my account could I then receive my money and I was told no if I can't earn that much I don't get paid.

xmodels Thanks for your feedback, we replied in your other thread
12 March 2015 - 14:03

Kimmie_Love
Professional

Kimmie_Love reviewed Xmodels on 3 March 2015 - 19:49 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tinacris
Graduate

tinacris reviewed Xmodels on 2 March 2015 - 11:47 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The members come and stay a few seconds sometimes I don`t even have time to say hi. I have only one regular there and the privates are made 90% with french members( one or two privates/ period).

xmodels thank you for your review
3 March 2015 - 9:53

SexyBunny30
Hero

SexyBunny30 reviewed Xmodels on 27 February 2015 - 16:47 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
xmodels thank you for the review
16 February 2015 - 11:28

ninalove
Professional

ninalove reviewed Xmodels on 22 January 2015 - 22:33 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Xmodels, great traffic your not long in the freechat, payments always on time and i have so much fun with my costumers

xmodels thanks for the great review
27 January 2015 - 11:25

PussyDeluxe
Amateur

PussyDeluxe reviewed Xmodels on 4 January 2015 - 0:19 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software
xmodels thank you for your review
7 January 2015 - 16:00

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »



Xmodels 3.8 stars, 38 reviews