Last update: November 17, 2020

Details

Xmodels xCams (34 Recommedations)

We offer a simple payout system with fixed percentages. We pay up to 45% and +20% for referred visitors. No chargebacks or money penalties.

• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Syspay
• ePayments

2313

* No levels or thresholds, you earn high percentages from the first minute! * We pay you 45% on the net spendings of a visitor and even 20% extra if it concerns a visitor that you referred to us. (for visitors from Netherlands we only pay 35%) * If you don't want to use freechat the payout is 5% lower. * We offer free, private and VIP chats. You can have multiple private chats at the same time. For VIP chats you can charge up to 4 times the price of a private chat. * Visitors can buy virtual gifts to boost your earnings. Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME. * Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos. Wire transfer in euro and USD Daily payments via Epayments + coming soon: daily payments via paxum

50 €/$ Wire 0.50 €/$ Daily payments

1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the same month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 5th of the next month.

Premium

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

25 000

The Xmodels platform is available in 7 languages (EN, NL, FR, DE, IT, ES, PT) The support speaks English, French and Dutch. Our visitor websites are available in more than 15 languages.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



Xmodels xCams Articles:

Xmodels xCams on our forums:

Xmodels xCams Reviews by customers

Xmodels xCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

  • FreyaXx
    Rookie stars
    FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 11, 2020 - 14:17
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

      December 2, 2020 - 1:42
  • TatianaWild
    Novice stars
    TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

    I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

    I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.

    November 5, 2020 - 17:59
    • Swe
      Swe

      I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

      November 7, 2020 - 19:11
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

      December 2, 2020 - 1:45
  • IvyAndFelix
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I use xmodels as a backup site and i only perform in vip show.
    I can say that if you know a little French,this site can bring you $ 30-50 every day .
    I can say that it is a much better site than imlive.

    August 3, 2020 - 12:36
  • LunaPetite
    Superstar stars
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
    You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.

    June 9, 2020 - 14:38
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

      April 29, 2020 - 15:34
    • brittanyboo
      brittanyboo

      I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

      April 29, 2020 - 16:40
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

      April 29, 2020 - 23:19
    • TatianaWild
      TatianaWild

      I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic. I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

      June 9, 2020 - 15:49
    • Laura007
      Laura007

      I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

      June 9, 2020 - 16:26
    • Laura007
      Laura007

      TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

      June 9, 2020 - 16:42
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

      June 15, 2020 - 0:22
    • RedBabe
      RedBabe

      I tried this site out today ... really disappointed of the percentage ..and price.. you end up earning 0.50$/min... might as well do it for free . and the Theory of doing only teasing and stuff in private does not work for shit. if you do that members will give you a small ratting..and good luck getting that acocunt up with 1star ratitng. Members will not care how much you get , when they pay they want a show.

      August 25, 2020 - 18:59
    • PandoraBox
      PandoraBox

      2.5 tokens per minute? Oo

      October 16, 2020 - 6:38
  • AdriannaFoxy
    Novice stars
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 10, 2020 - 0:42
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (10 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min...

    My update. Now i like this site. when u are top750 u can increase your pvt rate up 10tkn, traffic is pretty good and paying. I like that they have dayly pay, it motivate work for it more to get dayly pay. But in the day i earn max 50€.

    April 10, 2020 - 21:06
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      exactly

      November 24, 2017 - 3:03
    • CatalinaSantana
      CatalinaSantana

      as i can see u complain about many sites and i agree with ur opinion i don't like big sites too,. i already gaved u an idea where u can start but u rejected my help LOL so good luck Smiley :D

      April 12, 2020 - 20:44
  • ZenyGazelle
    Wizard stars
    ZenyGazelle wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    OK...I have given it a try! But how can you put 0.4$/min as a maximum earning that a model can get?
    It is the worst site I have ever encountered in my life with regards to models choosing they ppm rate.
    Xmodels, these men have money and you should not go for this kind of cheap audience and humiliate your models this way.
    I do not recommend this site.

    February 25, 2020 - 2:06
  • JenniferBarb
    Ninja stars
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like working here. Yes I understand the lower pay per minute. They have always been super polite with me on model support, and they answer me always within 24 business hours. Their wire payments are always super punctual. Traffic varies, sometimes good sometimes slow sometimes medium. I figure, lower per-minute pvt rate so I just work more private minutes. For me, this is okay although some girls don't like it. For me, it is okay. I already speak some French, and I've learned some Nederlands while working this site. My biggest tip on this site was in 2018 for about 250 euros, so the dude actually paid me 800 euros in tips in about 20 minutes totally awesome...of which my pay was about 250 euros. I split-cam, so this is one of my full-time sites. I like Dutch men and Dutch men are friendly to me. So are Belgian men. To Belgian men I speak a mix of French and English and I've had some good regular clients from Belgium too. For me, this is good site to work full-time along with the other sites I cam full-time on. Where I live, my rent and power costs are low and I pay all my living expenses as a full-time webcam girl ! Some girls who lives in places with high rent/mortgage costs might not earn enough in total to pay all living expenses with xmodels earnings, but for me it is just fine ! (When combined with my split-cam webcam earnings). I've done couples shows too here, and this site is just fine for couples shows, too !

    February 18, 2020 - 17:40
    • JenniferBarb
      JenniferBarb

      Correction ! That was in 2019 not 2018 when I got my biggest ever tips here.

      February 18, 2020 - 17:46
  • Sindee1
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is is a good supplement. It’s not a main site. It will put a few extra dollars in your pocket. You can run it and then put it on pause or turn off when you work a better venue for a higher paying amount. Work it well treat them nicely but dont kill yourself with toys. The guys never say good bye and rarely say thank you. It is a cheap fast food kinda place. But ... as I like to say it all adds up!

    February 13, 2020 - 21:30
  • MiaWIllis
    Hotshot stars
    MiaWIllis wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been there since forever and the site changed a lot, mostly for the better. Traffic depends: good days, best days and off days. It happens... Camming with mostly, if not only European visitors is different. VIP rate is good, free + vip = better. Support is always friendly and you can almost ask everything, they always want to help to find a solution.

    February 12, 2020 - 15:46
  • 4MyHead
    Professional stars
    4MyHead wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    No traffic

    February 6, 2020 - 4:24
  • AnnaCandy84
    Ninja stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wrote one review before Smiley :) little bit changed my opinion, sometimes it s very good traffic there..sometimes (today,for example)it s slow...but u have to sit and wait for people..u should talk with everyone..about everything what u like..not just about tks and camerasex..honestly,i try to talk on everysite where i work. And it s very interesting!!!We talk about music,life,different cities,countries,science,even chess and sports!About the Universe!Ofc,people are different but it doesnt matter...Do what you want and clients will come to you..Be yourself Smiley (K)(F)

    November 7, 2019 - 23:37
  • BabeAlice
    Professional stars
    BabeAlice wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i used to have a great apoinion about xcams... but since i returned on the site i could notice that the traffic is very bad .. full of guests.
    Also i think the contest was a great ideea but is been thinking badly .. who will be the models that are going to win ?? the top ones , that already making money , or models that have 1-2 good regulars .. the fact the member can vote as many times he wants is not a good idea ..
    Anyway hope the traffic will get better and will be less freeloaders .
    Ohh and about payment is fast true but would be great is there will be epayservices as well ..

    cheers

    September 21, 2019 - 19:53
  • Angela88
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment

    Worthless site! Customers stay for one sec in chat so I don'tt have even time to say hi to theme! And now with contest, of course all the girls all day online like never before lol, to get how many votes as possible, I understand that but how i have to ask someone to vote on me if not stay longer in my chat??? In few days not possilble to make more than 50e.

    Payment is fast and I had never problems.

    Not recommend! There are much better sites to work on!!

    September 18, 2019 - 15:38
    • MarcXmodels
      MarcXmodels

      Sorry to hear you had bad experience. Based on this Anonymous comment there is not much I can do to review or help you, but do not hesitate to contact our support services so we can help you.

      September 18, 2019 - 16:15
    • ZenyGazelle
      ZenyGazelle

      I agree with this comment 100%, private rate is limited to 40cents of your earnings!! So you expect models to perform for all kinds of nut jobs for 40 cents?

      February 25, 2020 - 5:52
  • nausica
    Amateur stars
    nausica wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The machine learning they use is based on a debatable classification a priori. Improve model rotation.

    September 18, 2019 - 0:17
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I see that is adult, porno dating site! So how is it?
    We made it pretty clear that you are banned from our website.
    Singing up with the ID of somebody else won't change that.
    I really don't appreciate that you made me waste so many time with editing your ID during such a silly attempt to trick us.
    Please stop.
    Bill
    The Xmodels team
    Skype: xmodels.ch
    Phone: +41 22 548 09 97
    But you see 3 people grandfather, mother and daughter on there. All them three doing dating site for themselves! They behave yourselves bad, they're very rough. No real programmers for that site at all! They enter your room and for some dollars a month they cadded.. If you leave your cam for several minutes and 1 time they blocked your account and in a sort time forever block!!! You understand!! Bot shitting or this 3 people fuck after this blocked your account and even unblock after reminds. Is it work if written below for 6 hours no one person and they offenced you for background!!!! How did you dare????

    September 13, 2019 - 19:36
    • cantara123
      cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      December 17, 2016 - 18:18
    • BadAssBritch
      BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      May 8, 2017 - 13:10
    • candiceisme
      candiceisme

      what the fuck are you even saying???

      August 22, 2019 - 3:26
    • AkemiDelgado
      AkemiDelgado

      I read over and over still didn't understand lol

      March 21, 2020 - 0:26
  • Lilimissarab
    Ninja stars
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me the traffic is great, but I make a lot of use of Social Media so that helps as well. I've never experienced any problem that couldn't be solved by their support team. Their model admin page could improve and the Twitter tool doesn't work.

    If your consistent and know how to attract Dutch customers I would recommend Xmodels over any other site.

    August 23, 2019 - 12:13
    • MarcXmodels
      MarcXmodels

      Thank you for these nice words!

      August 23, 2019 - 14:19
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I seriously wish models would boycott xmodels, until they agreed to give models a bigger cut!! imagine being on cam for an hour, just to make an earning €10. i can make £100 doing that on adultwork.
    And there was me moaning about streamates low cut, but at least they respect their models enough to give them a bigger cut!
    xmodels really have the nerve to advertise themselves as one of the highest payouts looool do me a favour.
    XMODELS YOU LOT REALLY NEED TO FIX UP

    August 17, 2019 - 13:09
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      I agree!

      August 18, 2019 - 1:23
    • MarcXmodels
      MarcXmodels

      Sorry to hear about your low earning. Ofcourse we can not guarantee you have visitors and they spend a lot with you, but we do guarantee a very high cut. Xmodels starts by paying 35%. If you also activate the free-chat to welcome your visitors you even earn 45%. On top of that for every fan of you you bring to us via your personal url you get 30% extra.

      August 20, 2019 - 14:27
    • ZenyGazelle
      ZenyGazelle

      I will dedicate myself to replying to every bad comment for this site because it is 100% the worst there is. It's not the customers, its just you, treating your models like crap. And that profile picture says it all about what kind of a person runs this.

      February 25, 2020 - 5:55
  • FOXXXY
    Overlord stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 12, 2019 - 5:23
  • loraspark
    Graduate stars
    loraspark wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I still like this website as an additional, you can make money just for chatting in usual private, without a disturbing from your main. But I definitely don't see a sense to work there seriously.
    The low prices for privates, rarely tips, 35%-45% for models. But awesome function - daily payment))

    Support was very unfriendly. Didn't give me information fully and just vanished.

    I would recommend it if you are bored while you sitting on others web-sites.

    And yes... the usability... is one of the worst for models!

    July 19, 2019 - 23:17
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's see...In grp you make between 0.20 to 0.40 cents per minute...and guys expect a LOT for that ridiculous rate. Once I've made 4 Euros in 20 minutes grp show. Are you kidding me? and no, you dont always have multiple people in grp. Mostly people enter for 2 minutes get off and leave. Guys also expect you to use toys for that rate. SO I can only imagine other models do that...which is tragic in my opinion. It's nearly impossible to convince clients to take you private (as in VIP ) where you can charge more. Dutch clients are the worst. Extremely rude and cheap. Support has a very sexist and disrespectful attitude towards models. They treat you like you are desperate for moeny and would do anything for 4 euros. They also think its not normal for clients to treat you like a piece of shit. They think you should let them insult you without replying. To summerise their support thinks that because you do this job, then you have no dignity and they treat you like you don't. So I'm guessing owner must be a misogenist piece of crap. Did I mention you are forced to watch their webcam? seriosuly you can't disable that. ALso while you are in grp show they post your snapshots on their sister sites which are token based sites, so anyone can see you naked just like on chaturbate. THE WORST!

    July 18, 2019 - 12:39
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      I agree with you! I will add at what you said that there are also a lot of connection problems , memebers left after 2 seconds , and they are not charged ofc , eneter and left again and soo onSmiley :)) They pay 1 euro and ecxpect to chat with few models for those moneySmiley :)

      July 19, 2019 - 23:50
    • MarcXmodels
      MarcXmodels

      July 22, 2019 - 11:24
    • MarcXmodels
      MarcXmodels

      We are sorry to hear about your less positive experience on our platform. We know that taste and preference is very personal, so unfortunately we can not please everyone, but let me reply on some of your remarks anyhow. Our platform is 100% premium, so when you are online and in a paying (private or vip), all your visitors have to pay... they might get a preview but this is only 15 seconds Smiley ;). It's true that we have a fixed price per minute but the options of private and vip tariffs combined with extra tips by your paying customers allows you to agree on the right remuneration by your visitors. With regard to your comment of 'rude support', that is something that shouldn't have happened... Maybe you've reached out on them on a bad monday morning but that's not an excuse Smiley ;). I will check that this will not happen again.

      July 22, 2019 - 11:30
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      August 14, 2019 - 0:50
    • ItalianGfnd
      ItalianGfnd

      all members have to pay? bullshit! you share public screenshots of private shows on your parner sites which are not premium so anyone can see the model naked just like on chaturbate. you can¡t please everyone? read the reviews on here half of the models are complaining about your ridiculous rates. you keep the same cut that livejasmin keeps, except they allow models to charge as much as they want. Also NOBODY takes you VIP because 99% of your customers are cheap assholes that expect anal show for 3Euros. NOBODY tips so that's bullshit. Support was rude more than once so I'm guessing it's more of a general attitude the whole site has towards models.

      October 3, 2019 - 21:07
    • sweetgirlfun
      sweetgirlfun

      how you mean? i didnt found myself nowhere for free in others partner sites... they really do that? and on witch sites?

      November 12, 2019 - 16:59
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it really dead

    July 14, 2019 - 13:43
  • BluePerform
    Expert stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only good thing about this site is support and software. There are great guys there, and some days your traffic is super busy, and some other days you are there all by yourself, but that is not something to complain about, as this is something that happens on all sites. What is really bad about this site is that you can never get higher rate per minute, and when it comes to Netherland guys, you only get 20 cents per minute. I am working in this industry for 4 months now, and I could feel that something is wrong. Even on my super busy nights, with tons of guys in my pvt, and even if I get 45%, I could never go beyond 40 euros per night. I know this is a first and main site for many, but their customers are cheap, and are not willing to pay more to see more, so even if you can bargain, that low paying per minute is something that will frustrate you. I can't say I recommend this site, it has its good sides, it is not total thumbs down, and they will not trick you out of your money, and they have option to send that money directly via wire transfer. But 20 minutes pvt with someone from Netherlands and only 4 euros, it is really something frustrating. I will stay here and work for some nights for those good regulars that are nice and willing to pay. Also, there is one bug with kick out and report a customer, I could never do it, and I wanted to report some pedophiles and rapists ...

    July 3, 2019 - 12:08
    • ItalianGfnd
      ItalianGfnd

      excactly.... a waitress makes more money per hour...ridiculous website!

      July 18, 2019 - 12:25
  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • bronzib
      bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • bronzib
      bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • SmashingCrushSa
      SmashingCrushSa

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • SugarBrunett
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
    • SmashingCrushSa
      SmashingCrushSa

      Ah, so... Then this site need more control Smiley :)

      May 27, 2019 - 18:51
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First impression was 'very professional'. They are top notch, and quite a step up from Chaturbate!
    Unfortunately, for me personally, I'm unable to receive any form of payment from them right now because of the bank I'm connected to in the US...

    April 15, 2019 - 3:42
    • Schwarzwald
      Schwarzwald

      Epayments isn't an option for you also?

      April 15, 2019 - 19:47
Page 1 of 3