Last update: 4 June 2018

What do you want to do?



Xmodels articles:

Xmodels videos:

Romain TAC CamsPower & Xmodels/Xcams:


Xmodels on our forums:

Xmodels Reviews by customers

Xmodels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 3

  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very low payout rate. very very low

    4 June 2018 - 17:06
  • mariasanta
    mariasanta wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 May 2018 - 15:49
  • BabeAlice
    BabeAlice wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Idk why some girls say wrong things about it .. I am there from few month and i find a very good traffic.. Of course you dont have traffic if you have no picture , description in at least 2 leaguages , hd camera , low score ( but is very easy to make it at least 80%) and your face is always sad or angry .. Also wont hurt to try harder , meaning to use translate or learn the basic words for french or any other leanguage then english..

    10 May 2018 - 12:18
  • Jenifercoqui
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite website , again and always ...
    Mon site favori , encore et toujours...

    4 May 2018 - 16:37
  • Eupho
    Eupho wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My main site since 8 years.
    Most of the visitors come from the Netherlands, Belgium and France.

    30 April 2018 - 11:29
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:56
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.

    26 January 2018 - 10:36
  • AmilyKiss
    AmilyKiss wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 January 2018 - 2:50
  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    That is my second review on XCam and in particular XModels. After few months of working there I realised how biased and one-sided my review was and I decided to right the wrong. In my defence I can only say that I wrote my previous, not really positive review of XModels immediately after I had worked on Chaturbate where the mentality and the way of working are completely different. The Chaturbate way of camming blinded me and made me unable to see what a privilege is to work for XModels. The management has a clear view of the site's strategy, it is is strict, punctual, supportive and oriented to motivate and educate the models and thus to achieve the best possible outcome for everyone. They want committed models that respect the work, the clients and realize how lucky they are to work for this site. I can not make even one negative remark for Xcams. It took for me few warnings and a day of suspension to be able to appreciate fully the fact that XModels is not a hobby as it is possible by other sides. XModels is a job and the models who work there should have the corresponding attitude. In this regards I want to give my highest recommendation and admiration of XModels, their support team and the way the work is organized.

    21 December 2017 - 11:37
    • LoadedLuxx

      I agree, it probably is they are making so many changes now. If they force us into free, Im dropping it. Sill make enough to pay my rent but boy no one wants to go to VIP, they have trained their customers to be cheap

      5 December 2017 - 1:25
    • HotFurie

      I think that the fast explosion of freemium site that advertise themselves as "Everything for free", "100% free sex" , "You will never have to give a penny for sex anymore", etc. are the reason for the cheap clients that flooded the webcam busyness.

      22 December 2017 - 12:45
    • LoadedLuxx

      Yes, I still refuse to do free chat. I can't be chatting to ppl in like 100 languages and cheap too lol. My time in paid used to be 40-46% now it is only 31-35 so definately been hit hard. At least we can charge 7 credits

      30 December 2017 - 20:11
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like everything, but a lot of riders. And constantly trying to make a joke by sending virtual credits as payment or gift. A brand new model it can be deceiving, be careful, in the case of a question, immediately write to the support, the support of love, answered instantly and very clear.

    10 December 2017 - 13:31
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    20 November 2017 - 20:23
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min..

    28 October 2017 - 2:12
    • Mskartel

      exactly

      24 November 2017 - 3:03
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Xmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    terrible pay, poor traffic and lack of support!

    14 October 2017 - 2:15
    • xodoeeyesxo

      ...i 'gree !!

      16 October 2017 - 12:29
    • jade4you

      Sorry but serious.. nobody is happy there... find it hard to believe.. and even harder from a girl with no profile picture..
      I make quit good money there.. and im there for 13 years!!
      Support is never rude to me, and payments are always on time!
      I prefer xmodels over token or streamate anyday!

      16 October 2017 - 14:16
    • Mskartel

      erm i have no profile and your point is???? am i obliged to have a profile pic? dont bash me for MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE! i dont care about yours!

      17 October 2017 - 2:29
    • Mskartel

      thank u xodoeeyesxo! thank you! second comment made me laugh! she makes it sound like humans are meant to agree on everything! thats not how the world works! what may work for one may not necessarily work for another!

      17 October 2017 - 2:40
    • ItalianGfnd

      how much can you charge for group and private show?

      17 October 2017 - 15:47
    • ZenyGazelle

      I was listing trough the reviews and I saw you rated all the sites with one star. It is ok if a few sites dont work for you but all of them??

      21 October 2017 - 23:30
    • JenniferBarb

      XModels is liked by many girls here and by some in-person friends I have here in Colombia. But they won't currently take new Independent Models nor Studios from either the USA (where I am from) nor from Colombia (where I currently live and work Webcamming) except with a Registered Company. So, to work here, for me as a Model, as well as for the other girls in my Studio -- either way -- I am going to have to take the time and expense to get a formal company here with my bank and the local Chamber of Commerce. This will take me a few weeks -- okay -- some girls dont like xmodels, but most do -- say hourly rate kinda low but good traffic -- so okay -- it sounds like many work hours but good traffic. Okay enough it sounds -- just time and expense to go out and get a registered COMPANY, legally-speaking, to work as a Model or a Studio, there. Jennifer xx

      5 November 2017 - 8:47
    • Mskartel

      ZenyGazelle i have rated all sites one star? na not even

      24 November 2017 - 3:13
    • Camkitttie

      Thanks for your review JenniferBarb

      11 May 2018 - 20:39
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    And they don't take people at all!!! I failed the registration on this nifty luxembourg site, but people tell that no job there and the girls I see some shitting simple girls, no stars...

    11 October 2017 - 20:09
    • cantara123

      " I see some shitting simple girls" lol are you a piece of queen? amateurs camgirls...how should they look like?miss universe?how do you look like? what the fuck!

      17 December 2016 - 18:18
    • BadAssBritch

      right, coming from the girl with no profile pic. what are yu even doing on this site if your not a camgirl?

      8 May 2017 - 13:10
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 July 2017 - 1:27
  • jade4you
    jade4you wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site after being here for 12 years on this site its still my main site!

    23 April 2017 - 12:03
  • Shirine19
    Shirine19 wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 April 2017 - 0:30
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2017 - 17:59
    • xmodels

      Thank you for the great review

      3 February 2016 - 11:48
  • JacquelineAn
    JacquelineAn wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 March 2017 - 4:15
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2017 - 14:35
  • ZaraFawn
    ZaraFawn wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have tried this site out, and its like sitting in the far reaches of space all alone for all eternity. I may try it again at night but so far the site is Horrible!

    28 December 2016 - 19:48
  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is awesome. Good traffic, good support, software works awesome and payments are always on time. Plus the more minutes you make the more % of the money you get from customers who visit your room.. Do I need to say more?

    1 December 2016 - 4:00
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 November 2016 - 10:10
  • 6Lilith6
    6Lilith6 wrote a review about Xmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is best in the evening (european time).
    I never had a late payment.
    I only needed support one time and I was helped the same evening. Just to bad they don't have live chat
    The software is very easy to work with. Good notifications, easy to read and big enough font to get some distance from the screen and easy to handle tabs to switch between clients.

    30 September 2016 - 0:17
    • xmodels

      Hello 6Lilith6. Thanks for the nice review. We do have online live chat support via the site or on Skype plus Facebook or Twitter, which are also monitored during weekdays. Please check the contact page on the Xmodels site for more info.

      17 October 2016 - 9:46
  • VampireOne
    VampireOne wrote a review about Xmodels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *benn working on it for past 4 years - has good traffic
    *visitors are polite from many countries
    *payment always on time - low minimum of 25$
    *software easy to work with - all you need is good internet speed
    *all these years i had no reason to contact support.

    14 July 2016 - 20:48
    • Gheisha20

      The minimum now is 100$ , not like it matters , but they have change it

      11 September 2016 - 5:21
    • VampireOne

      Indeed they did unless you start using SisPay card as they say

      11 September 2016 - 14:55
    • ZaraFawn

      somehow i dont believe you!

      28 December 2016 - 19:49
Page 1 of 3