Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • delsinpistons
    delsinpistons wrote a review about Camspower
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Reason I'm giving cam power this rating is due to the fact they have no male content for gay male sites I signed up under the impression but they did due to them being part of the affiliates of x live cams and a few other webcam sites that I am a member of rating will increase if they add male content not strictly all female

    August 29, 2020 - 23:54
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about PussyCash
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    PussyCash is owned by ImLive and pays it's while labels and affiliates more than the imlive models @ 65% or more!

    July 30, 2020 - 19:42
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about BongaCash
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This is the worst affiliate company in the adult industry. They didn't allow me to promote cam models of my choice during 2016 and their customer service took an whole year to get back in touch with me ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    June 6, 2020 - 23:44
  • BeaBarelli
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:11
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about Streamatemodels
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:58
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:45
  • MajuStudios
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamatemodels
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    June 5, 2019 - 15:47
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Crakrevenue (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I love work with them they have many good offers and support is very friendly they respond quickly and if you do not get sales they help you to get it. The software is a bit complicated because it is different from other affiliate software but they have a lot tutorials.

    May 31, 2019 - 23:03
    • SuzyQ

      I wasnt accepted on Crakrevenue, do U have your own website ? I just wanted to make publicity on my twitter page, dont have a site yet.

      June 4, 2019 - 19:02
    • Senka

      I have a site but itโ€™s not necessary, you can promote they offers in your social media

      June 4, 2019 - 22:58
    • Senka

      https://www.crakrevenue.com/blog/affiliate-without-website/#socialmedia Check this post ๐Ÿ˜Š

      June 4, 2019 - 23:02
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I loved being an Chaturbate gay and trans cams affiliate between 2013 to 2017. I will be starting back my white labels in an month. ๐Ÿ˜˜

    May 22, 2019 - 9:24
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    HTML allowed in bio,
    Niche targetted campaign's
    You can track your progress of link clicking. Success, Easy affliate service for the average person to feel comfortable joining.

    April 2, 2019 - 10:53
Page 1 of 2