Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Avatar
AnikaGlow wrote a review about SoulCams
October 17, 2021 - 4:06
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about PussyCash
August 18, 2021 - 9:05
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
SeductiveGoddes wrote a review about PussyCash
June 20, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
delsinpistons wrote a review about Camspower
August 29, 2020 - 23:54
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Reason I'm giving cam power this rating is due to the fact they have no male content for gay male sites I signed up under the impression but they did due to them being part of the affiliates of x live cams and a few other webcam sites that I am a member of rating will increase if they add male content not strictly all female


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about PussyCash
July 30, 2020 - 19:42
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

PussyCash is owned by ImLive and pays it's while labels and affiliates more than the imlive models @ 65% or more!


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about BongaCash (1 Likes)
June 6, 2020 - 23:44
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

This is the worst affiliate company in the adult industry. They didn't allow me to promote cam models of my choice during 2016 and their customer service took an whole year to get back in touch with me 😣


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Chaturbate
February 22, 2020 - 18:11
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Streamatemodels
July 19, 2019 - 1:58
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 30, 2019 - 10:45
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamatemodels
June 5, 2019 - 15:47
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Senka wrote a review about Crakrevenue (1 Likes)
May 31, 2019 - 23:03
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I love work with them they have many good offers and support is very friendly they respond quickly and if you do not get sales they help you to get it. The software is a bit complicated because it is different from other affiliate software but they have a lot tutorials.


Avatar
SuzyQ
June 4, 2019 - 19:02

I wasnt accepted on Crakrevenue, do U have your own website ? I just wanted to make publicity on my twitter page, dont have a site yet.

Avatar
Senka
June 4, 2019 - 22:58

I have a site but it’s not necessary, you can promote they offers in your social media

Avatar
Senka
June 4, 2019 - 23:02

Check this post 😊

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
May 22, 2019 - 9:24
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I loved being an Chaturbate gay and trans cams affiliate between 2013 to 2017. I will be starting back my white labels in an month. 😘


Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:53
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

HTML allowed in bio,
Niche targetted campaign's
You can track your progress of link clicking. Success, Easy affliate service for the average person to feel comfortable joining.


Avatar
SDF wrote a review about Crakrevenue (1 Likes)
September 16, 2018 - 20:42