Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 369
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 13
Avatar
CuteBubu wrote a review about ImLive
December 6, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My traffic been sooo bad since day 1,,, I work for cam contacts and live jasmine but as for Imlive I really do not know what I am doing wrong ,, I mostly get freeloaders,, is sooo sad

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
October 27, 2021 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

love this site...payment always on time and quick support... traffic is good cant complain. I like the bonuses parties and video contests... theres always something fun on this site i like very much.

but i miss the old model broadcast layout... it was so pretty and fun to use.. this new one is very basic and simple


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 27, 2021 - 8:00

Thanks for the review! Great that you like the fun stuff! Very surprised you prefer the old broadcast layout! The new one has so much more. Please include your username or reach out to me directly. Have a great day!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 27, 2021 - 20:53

If you love the site so much then why are you hiding? Oh and someone just told me that IM's TOS is WRONG! Only HOF's get 20% for BONUS CREDITS and those who are NOT "The Underdogs" get 12%! WOW!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 27, 2021 - 21:07

I agree with you on everything, but I love the new layout better x

Avatar
nandiekeey
October 27, 2021 - 21:58

i work on IMLIVE before used to be nice,the traffic was better but now its really dead,yeah under dog get almost nothing,i did a private last week 8mins pvt only to get 2$ crazzy!

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
October 26, 2021 - 20:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS! Not to mention that take 50% OFF for Coupons! So you might be making 0% Shows. Plus, you do not know this until after the show! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE! Don't believe me? Look at their TOS!

UPDATE: It was 88% for BONUS Credits and Now it's back to 80%. But sill 20% for something that you are not giving out and that you don't know about until after the show?!?


Avatar
CammiCams
May 19, 2020 - 14:01

Attention imlive(.)com models! Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 25, 2020 - 13:30

Want to know what's going on? Watch this

Avatar
CammiCams
June 10, 2020 - 19:57

Avatar
CammiCams
June 12, 2020 - 15:14

ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

Avatar
trueblood
June 15, 2020 - 12:47

glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

Avatar
CammiCams
June 16, 2020 - 21:37

That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with!

or or

Avatar
CammiCams
October 27, 2021 - 20:54

This just in! IM's TOS is WRONG! Only HOF's get 20% for BONUS CREDITS and those who are NOT "The Underdogs" get 12%! WOW!

Avatar
SugarBrunett
October 28, 2021 - 13:35

hei sweety , sorry for the bad experience , thank you for sharing it with us. wish you good luck!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 29, 2021 - 21:03

You are more than welcome Sugar and a bad experience is an under statement! They are really good with smoke and mirrors. So that's why I will keep posting THE TRUTH until I die. That's how bad they are and the New Models need to know this! Happy Camming babes!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
October 26, 2021 - 17:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

(Update)
Love this site; it’s one of my favourites. I do enjoy being here.
Support are quick and lovely; and the rep on here contacted me back, to see I how I got on after sorting out an issue, after I went to him with a minor problem. Seen people talk about the 12% bonus, but I haven’t seen it yet🤷🏾‍♀️
There are worser sites out that tbf
But I do like this site, hence why I am still there

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about ImLive
October 18, 2021 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

While you are in a private show, they take pics every 60 seconds to use on their website, DURING YOUR PRIVATE SHOW, I quit immediately.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 19, 2021 - 16:38

Hello ClubKinkette, this is absolutely not true. Where on earth are you seeing such information?

Avatar
CammiCams
October 20, 2021 - 16:57

Thanks ClubKinKette and that does not surprise me. Because they keep advertising that your still their even after they close your account! Plus sell your Videos and Photos that they claim that they own. Look at the TOS!

Avatar
YvieLowe wrote a review about ImLive
October 2, 2021 - 16:38

Well the Sign up link doesn't seem to work for sure


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 4, 2021 - 17:26

Hi Yvie, have added you, please DM me so I can help.

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:08

Its really not worth it, Yvie!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 20, 2021 - 16:58

Want Prof look at their TOS and do not sign up!

Avatar
Amoraxx wrote a review about ImLive
September 16, 2021 - 15:37

hi guys,
i wanted to become a model in imlive... but i'm so confuse ... i read about imlive that is premium site... but whn i visit i saw many models fulll naked in free chat expose very clear their genitals...
it is that normal?


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:18

Hi Amoraxx, thanks for the message. We are certainly a premium site and there should not be nudity in free chat. Hand bras and quick flashes should be the maximum. The site is monitored 24/7 but due to large numbers of hosts online there will always be those that don't get caught. We will certainly address your comment and increase vigilance if needed. Thank you.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:20

Amoraxx let me guess it was a Top Model Right? Surprised look if it was!

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:09

This does not explain why they take pics during private shows! TERRIBLE

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
September 12, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did not work on the site for long, but, indeed, as many write, at first everything goes great and many visitors go to a private show, all this is most likely due to the price, it is low at the beginning, then the price increases, and the number of people who want to take the model decreases in private ... Unfortunately, due to the lack of traffic, I had to leave the site .. Maybe someone is doing it well?


Avatar
CammiCams
September 12, 2021 - 18:46

Good choice and you will make more money somewhere else. I know I have done it! Happy Camming Anna

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 13, 2021 - 7:04

Hi Anna, thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact me if you would like someone to take a look at your account and see where to make any changes to help you out. I see from your profile you mainly work freemium sites. It can be hard trying to juggle the two styles but I am sure we could give you some tips.

Avatar
AcidYellow
September 14, 2021 - 1:59

Same, I wanted a second site, tried Imlive but oh man, when the price was at cents, all good then after that? Jummm almost zero traffic and the guys that got shows at my cheap price, had the guts to say that my price was to high(1.99) something like that, I left¡ Im mainly fetish model so that price was horrible for me. My 2 cents.

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:23

Hi AcidYellow, thanks for the review. Sorry we didnt reach your expectations on traffic. We invest heavily in fetish traffic and have a good network so i am surprised by this one. I would be interested to take a look if you could DM me your nick on ImLive, thanks.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:18

AcidYellow No matter what they tell you it's always going to be 12% or 0% for Bonus Credits always remember that! Oh and don't have a panic attack when you look at your earnings and are expecting 35% and see 12% or 0%. I am a fetish model to and fetish models can't make fair and reasonable money on IML. Because they are to busy with Bonus Credits being taken out of the Models Pay. They should take the Hit and Not Us! Happy Camming!

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about ImLive
September 2, 2021 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment always on time, support is nice and helpful, traffic almost dead, and the % they give is too low, not the site for me but I heard some models do ok there


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 2, 2021 - 18:37

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to contact me should you wish for assistance in building traffic on the site to help increase revenue.

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
August 24, 2021 - 9:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode. Once you reach the top 100th position on the hall of fame ranking you earn 20% on the bonus credits, which is not that bad of a deal since the bonus is a good tool to encourage users to buy more credits.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 100th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix it.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.

P.S. I am still just a host and feel flattered that people think I write so well that it sounds like a representative of the site did.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous. Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low. This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models! Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money! “I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%? “Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand! “All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before

and before . I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil
August 24, 2021 - 14:29

It is funny how people seem to think that a Cam Model cannot also be intelligent, and able to write her own reviews in a concise, clear manner, to have her opinion expressed. Yes, that is still my opinion, which I have the right to express and to be respected for, this website claims to be a community for camgirls to feel free, united, and safe.

Page 1 of 13

Write a review about ImLive