Last update: January 5, 2021

Details

ImLive (34 Recommedations)

Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>

• Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia

1831

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.

$50

1st and 16th of each month

Premium

Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Many thousand's.

Yes

No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



ImLive Articles:

ImLive on our forums:

ImLive Reviews by customers

ImLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5

  • EvaHeaven
    Mistress stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    First day on Imlive at 0.98 been ok,busy (12-30% my comission) . Had many long shows to earn only 32$ at the end of day. Next two days 0$,after I could change my price to 1.98$. Only users who complain about not having money

    January 5, 2021 - 14:11
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I hope to make minimum payout then leave it

      January 5, 2021 - 14:12
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      It works better if you use Boost option , or Candy show

      January 6, 2021 - 12:46
    • Mollly
      Mollly

      There are plenty of better options... Smiley :)

      January 6, 2021 - 21:19
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I agree with you

      January 8, 2021 - 5:53
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Oh so they are only paying 12% for bonus credits I see! Leave now babes and don't look back. You can make so much more than $32! Go to sites that pay 50% or more. http://bit.ly/LoyalFansModels pays 80% MyFreeCams 50% Good Luck and Happy Camming

      January 10, 2021 - 14:32
  • groovynights
    Hero stars
    groovynights wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update: traffic quality sucks once you rank up your prices, which you can’t do when you’re new. I now have mine at 5.80 per minute and a lot of guys come into my chatroom whining and insulting me for it. On streamate I have my price rate at 5.99 per minute and not one guy has complained about it. Also hate that I can’t disable pms. I find it irritating asf when random guys pm me.

    Traffic on this site is great. As soon as I logged on, on my first day I was welcomed warmly and received my first tip. Had 4 private shows in under 3 hours. We’ll see how it goes for the rest of month. only pet peeve I have so far is that I don’t like that I can’t change the rate for my private shows. It’s set at 98 cents. Not sure if I’ll be able to raise it once I have gained more experience on the site.

    December 23, 2020 - 4:38
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      Hi Groovynights, thanks for the review! The .98 is literally just a starter promo rate to help get you started. It switches off after your first 90 minutes of private chats. Enjoy!

      December 14, 2020 - 9:07
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Groovynights you just wait until you do a private show for $0 Because the site only paid you 12% for Bonus Credits and on top of that took 50% OFF for a Coupon. Oh and they will close your account if you complain about anything. No girl if I was you I would leave IML ASAP and just stick with SM, SC or sites that actually cares about their models and pays them more than 50% and not affiliates 65%. The models should make more than the Affiliates. We do all of the work and should compensated for it! Plus DON'T PUT photos or Videos on their. If they close your account they lie about deleting you off of their servers and still advertise that you are still their.

      December 17, 2020 - 17:18
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Quite frankly all camsites suck in their own special way that’s why I cam on multiple sites to make as much as possible to sustain myself and there

      December 23, 2020 - 10:42
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      @groovynights every site has tools that will work for you and some that don't it's about choosing which best fits your MO. Good Luck!

      December 31, 2020 - 9:29
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Yes every site has tools that you can use. BUT ImLive is NOT the site you can trust! You closed my account in April and I see that you are advertising that I am still on the site in searches! You lied to me and DMCAForce when you said that my photos, videos and everything else was deleted off of your servers they are clearly NOT! I pray that your models see the light! ImLive is Sneaky, Shady, Stealing from their Models and I would not doubt their Members too!

      January 10, 2021 - 14:44
  • KittyCat23
    Superstar stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 23, 2020 - 2:46
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      You know why don't you? It's because they are to busy with making Sports Broadcasters into Porn Broadcasters and paying them $1,000,000. Oh and ONLY Paying you 12% for Bonus Credits to make this happen for the Blind. Let me tell you this. I have done shows for the Blind and they DO NOT want to hear a Man's Voice unless that MAN is in the Video! What do you think about that?

      July 15, 2020 - 15:16
    • mms
      mms

      Yup and this is why after working for them for years I deleted my account. Bunch of pimps they are. Thanks for spreading the word on these greedy fuks

      September 3, 2020 - 20:10
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Your more than welcome mms and stay away from LiveJasmin. Apparently they are playing God with their Models to.

      September 7, 2020 - 13:27
  • host123
    Learner stars
    host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
    The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
    Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
    I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
    On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
    It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
    I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
    To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
    The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
    Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
    I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
    thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
    Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
    Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
    I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
    message me if you have any qs.

    November 18, 2020 - 7:39
  • PandoraBox
    Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is quite okeish for a premium site. A lot of traffic is coming from fetish galaxy and Imlive has a big fetish member community, so It's a good place for fetish models. The problem is the total randomliness of the site rankings due to the buying of the first place. I saw 10-15 models, obviously working in the same LA studio (they even had identical description in the profie) just coming in and all buying the first place at the same time. When one felt out of the top 20 she bought the first place again, in a never endind carousel.

    The payment ? There is no payment, you have to love to work for free if you're on Imlive. It was used to be okeish before they used the 12% rate for bonus tokens, And also before they start to give bonus tokens to absolutely everybody for whatever reason. So honestly the real payout on this site is somewhere around 15%. Even with 4.80 price tag it's a struggle to earn decent money.

    I suppose it could have a good point for using cryptocurrency payment option, but unfortunately they use their own shady cryptocurrency which is a pain to change for whatever valuable, and double exchange commissions, making it pointless to use crypto instead of Paxum, except for quicker payouts.

    The suppost is fine. THey are fast to answer and quite patient to explain stuff. THrough they are impaired by the next point -

    The site is old, Very old, and didn't had any up to dates for quite a while. Sometimes your lovense stop to work, sometimes the site wont load, sometimes your members will be kicked out of your room in the middle of a private.

    Overall I can't advice anyone to work there. The site is still alive due to the presence of some very old whale-members, but they are as milked as the models, and aware of that, so it's matter of time before they leave.

    It could be a fine choice as a secondary site for a fetish model, hoping to get members into your discount club (the sole protection you have against the 12% thing). But honestly do you members a big favor, and show them better places then Imlive.

    A shame because quite a time a go it was a very nice place, but the new owner's greed will sent it to the webcam garbage bin quite soon.

    October 1, 2020 - 4:05
    • Laura007
      Laura007

      12 % for bonus tokens thats unbelievable. Models should have choice if they will accept members like or not. Find it out after pvt that you were doing pvt for 12 % thats totally unfair.

      October 1, 2020 - 23:16
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so far so good. I enjoy being here

    September 19, 2020 - 20:41
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

      September 22, 2020 - 19:13
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

      September 25, 2020 - 0:25
  • mms
    Rookie stars
    mms wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on Imlive for many years and I used to love it but now they are giving 12% bonus pay which is HORRIBLE! I did a 10 minute show and was paid a couple dollars! There is NO way I will work for slave play. I contact support and the response was completely unprofessional and he did not comment on my actual concerns. Instead he tried to sugar coat things and tried to make 12% sound like a good deal. After that I took down all my photos. Too bad this site has turned into a sinking ship and extremely greedy.
    Yesterday I made $2 on the site. On other sites I'm on (4 others) I made almost 1G between them. So good riddens Imlive.....

    July 21, 2020 - 0:16
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Good for You babes and yes there is life after IM. I am doing so much better now that IM Closed my account for me wanting them to pay more than 20% at the time for Bonus Credits. Instead of giving millions to sports broadcasters. I have listened to the broadcast and it's a joke. Put it this way if I was a blind Man I would lose my hard on with in seconds of hearing it. YES! IM treats their models like slaves, we are not human to them and now they have turned being a cam model into a joke. They are Sneaky, Shady and YES Extremely Greedy. Thank you and keep those cocks hard.

      July 23, 2020 - 13:17
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:22
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      So you like only getting Paid 12% for Bonus Credits, 50% OFF Coupons and you don't know this until after the show? Stay away from ImLive and this is why https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384 or read this https://www.dailydot.com/irl/imlive-cam-models-contracts/

      July 6, 2020 - 15:15
  • PriscilaNCP
    Skilled stars
    PriscilaNCP wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move.

    I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company.

    I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. .

    However, they refused to do it.

    Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google.

    I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th, 2020), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results.

    https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1

    _____________

    This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them.

    Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this.

    Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon.

    Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?

    June 10, 2020 - 21:53
  • CammiCams
    Hotshot stars
    CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!

    June 10, 2020 - 20:17
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Attention imlive(.)com models! Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

      May 19, 2020 - 14:01
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      Want to know what's going on? Watch this https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384

      May 25, 2020 - 13:30
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

      June 10, 2020 - 19:57
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

      June 12, 2020 - 15:14
    • trueblood
      trueblood

      glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

      June 15, 2020 - 12:47
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with! http://myfreecams.cammicams.com or https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/31541 or https://f4f.link/m/677241

      June 16, 2020 - 21:37
  • Camkitttie
    Queen stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
    Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
    Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
    2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
    3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

    My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.

    June 4, 2020 - 0:09
    • DylanAces
      DylanAces

      I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not. I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

      June 11, 2016 - 16:37
    • Camkitttie
      Camkitttie

      I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

      June 14, 2016 - 23:22
    • Camkitttie
      Camkitttie

      I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me Smiley :)

      March 24, 2017 - 2:51
    • LadyMorrigan
      LadyMorrigan

      I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

      March 20, 2018 - 18:20
    • ClubKinkette
      ClubKinkette

      Do they do "gold" shows?

      April 19, 2018 - 22:29
    • AnastasiaNob
      AnastasiaNob

      I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

      April 26, 2018 - 2:22
    • AnastasiaNob
      AnastasiaNob

      As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

      April 26, 2018 - 2:35
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      You forgot to mention their NEW 12% Payout for what was 20% for Bonus Credits. When you have the time watch this (https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384) their is way more going on with ImLive that you Models do not know about! DON'T GO DOWN WITH THE SHIP!

      June 4, 2020 - 14:15
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

      June 10, 2020 - 19:57
    • PriscilaNCP
      PriscilaNCP

      Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move. I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company. I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. . However, they refused to do it. Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google. I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results. https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1 _____________ This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them. Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this. Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon. Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?

      June 10, 2020 - 21:51
  • dreichwe
    Graduate stars
    dreichwe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Imlive one of the oldest sites with more than 17 years of experience founded in 2002, and that has remained more in the cams market since its inception “In my experience at Imlive it was too good, when I started in the world of webcams had many contests, and other options that have been changing over the years from 2014 to 2019 ”currently has new software, and great advantages.

    Advantage

    24 hour support
    Candy show
    Photo contest (Imlive fantasies)
    Monthy video
    Hall of Fame
    Top 10 hof hosts
    Fan clud
    Series videos
    Imlive diamond
    Vibrator
    Discount code

    May 4, 2020 - 23:42
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      Thanks dreichwe! So glad you are enjoying the platform and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you continued success into 2020 Smiley :)

      December 13, 2019 - 10:11
    • CammiCams
      CammiCams

      WOW! I did not know that you can re-post something that was posted back 2019! Why else would Adrian make a comment on December 13, 2019! First of all your the model that they are looking for! Someone who kisses there ass and does not protest about anything! Especially only getting paid $10 to do a 10 min show AFTER ImLive combines 20% Payout on Bonus Credits and 50% OFF Coupons! That you don't know about until after the Private Show! Some girls are making $0 money on Private Shows. YES that's right ZERO! I don't know about you since your a male model. But I would be pissed off! Oh wait I was because that happened to me! AGAIN DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND THE CUSTOMERS MONEY TOO!

      May 5, 2020 - 14:48
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
    update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:36
  • JenniferBarb
    Ninja stars
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked at ImLive since 2017. ImLive is one of my full-time sites while split-camming. For sure I enjoy working at ImLive. ImLive paycheck payments to me have been the fastest of any other camsites I've worked on -- and that's the truth ! Smiley :) I pay all my living expenses from my full-time work as a camgirl, and ImLive helps me well with this as part of my split-camming. For example, in January my total of my ImLive camming earnings in 2 super-fast paychecks earn me enough to pay one full month of my rent, electric, water, gas, internet bill, mobile phone bill, and part of my food bill, solely from my ImLive earnings ! Smiley :) That is to say, nearly all of my living expenses for February I earn via camming at ImLive in January. Smiley :) There is an awesome on-site platform for hosts (models) only with fabulous model support (host support) and a super-friendly group of girls. You will find my posts there, too. Now, their studio rep, Adrian, is the best I have found in the industry. Smiley :) Mere, their Host rep, is so positive and helpful. Smiley :) Now, there have been some lower traffic numbers I feel in recent months, as many top models (hosts) have indicated -- of course, there is more competition overall in the industry recently, too. The top hosts here still do well from what I can tell. Some have said they don't earn as they did a year or two ago, and this I can believe. Some top hosts here have said that they can go 2 or 3 hours without a pvt. But this is a serious cam site, and ImLive male clients almost always treat me well to very well. I have found that in recent times my best way to go in the face of lower overall traffic is to increase the conversion rate to pvt shows of those men who DO come to my room, as well as get longer shows from those male clients I get for pvt's. I get 30 minute and 60 minute repeat client privates here, for example in December and January. I haven't gotten many tips here but some girls do. Best for me at ImLive is concentrating on superb male client service for long pvt.'s in some of the specialized market niches I perform best for ! Smiley :) I simply love my job as a full-time (40 to 60 hours a week) camgirl, independent camgirl. You can work this from nonfree chat maybe half the time or more, but you get better page placement for sure anytime you are in free chat -- this is a fact ! -- how do I know this ? well, I've tested this aspect extensively at ImLive. I will continue to work full-time at ImLive. I sometimes work couples shows here, too, from my house. I do hope traffic can be brought back up some, but other than that, well, I truly enjoy working here ! Smiley :)

    February 19, 2020 - 16:16
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer! It's always a pleasure to hear when hosts are happy with the service they receive. We certainly try our best to keep you all happy and it's no easy task lol. I hope we can improve your traffic so you are back to 100% happy Smiley :) x

      February 22, 2020 - 0:51
    • JenniferBarb
      JenniferBarb

      Wonderful Adrian ! Smiley :) YOU are the single best CSR customer service rep or company rep for helping me of any I have ever dealt with at any camsite. There have been some other super duper excellent ones, but YOU are the single best I have ever encountered in our line of work. Smiley :) Smiley :) Smiley :)

      February 25, 2020 - 18:08
  • miss_exist
    Rookie stars
    miss_exist wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support deserves less than 1 star.
    I work on enticelive which runs on Imlive multiple times they have Paid me late, now it’s over 2 weeks late and Tracy from entice still is saying they don’t know when they will pay. I reached out to Imlive support directly for help, I sent multiple messages and they ignored me never getting back to me. I was asking if they could tell me if the problem with payment was on there end or enticelive, and if it was not their issue if I could sign up directly with them instead of going through enticelive. They ignored my emails and never got back to me. Since I’m not getting paid what I’ve earned and no one will message me back, I messaged one of my regulars offering to do shows through Skype, they immediately froze/ deleted my account without a message. Tracy from Imlive messaged me saying they deleted my account and that they still planned on paying me probably someday. WTF!

    October 29, 2019 - 21:25
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      Hi Miss_Exist, I am sorry for the bad experience you had with Entice and ImLive. As your account was managed by Entice, I am unable to comment on their payment system, however I have contacted them to try and help resolve this as quick as possible. Regarding non response from our team here at ImLive, It seems support were forwarding to Entice as they were earnings related and not sending you any notification or updates. I have added a new section to our procedure to avoid this mistake happening again and I apologise on the companies behalf for that. Regarding the deactivation of your account, solicitation of a 3rd party whilst using our platform is strictly prohibited as I believe is the case on nearly all premium sites. Please feel free to contact me directly [email protected]

      October 31, 2019 - 11:30
    • miss_exist
      miss_exist

      Thank you for getting back to me, I will do that.

      November 26, 2019 - 13:41
  • jiannalust
    Amateur stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is great even for a trans model like me. You get promoted on many sites in their network. There are not much requirements for the profile picture as long as it's SFW . Members are willing to pay for a long private if they're interested. There are variety of payment options which I'm totally satisfied.
    The downside is support is not very quick if you send inquiry by email. Besides, I cannot upload videos and the system got freeze when I tried to record a video quite a while. Stream got disconnected and members got disconnected from the private chat sometimes. Stream at high resolution is not consistent even when I have 30Mbps upload speed. Last but not least, the commission would always be 30% unless you are on the top models, IMO this is not fair for everyone because no one is perfect and no one can keep them on the top forever,it's impossible for average models, the commission raise should base on the income models made , years they have worked with the site or the number of reviews they got or the traffic they bring to the business or maybe they could just raise the percentage to a bit higher because 30% seems to be the lowest rate in the industry now.
    But eventually this is the best premium site I have tried so far. The income is promissing and most of members are nice, the site itself has so many features for the works. I would really really recommend Imlive for both professional and starter cammodels, especially transgenders who looking for a legit cam site to work with, this is the place !

    October 22, 2019 - 3:47
    • AdrianImLive
      AdrianImLive

      Hi Jianna, thank you for the review of our site. Firstly I am glad you are happy with the traffic we send to your room. Regarding customer service I took a look back in our records and I see most of the interactions were responded to in about 1hr which I think is a pretty impressive response rate. Regarding streaming, this is a bit more complex as it depends on many factors out of our control including equipment and other sites you may have open etc. I have set an alert to come and check you when online so I can take a look. Your comments and ideas on commission I have noted and will raise them with the management team. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope we can further improve to make your business even more successful.

      October 24, 2019 - 9:21
    • sweetgirlfun
      sweetgirlfun

      so i have a question.. is there only free chat or can be only private chat? and other question how is about privacy... i have terrible experiance with one site , all my privates are everywhere ...

      April 5, 2020 - 0:35
    • JenniferBarb
      JenniferBarb

      Hi Sweet Girl ! At ImLive, you can work exclusively in free chat, exclusively the not-free-chat -- which at ImLive is called "regular chat" -- wherein paying clients enter your pvt show directly. They tend to put the girls in free chat with a higher page placement position than when you are in non-free chat. I work a mix of free chat and non-free chat at ImLive, full-time, while I split-cam on multiple simultaneous sites, full-time. Hope that helps you !

      May 22, 2020 - 20:52
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** I have to update my review as things have changed a lot with me and my relationship with imlive and even paxum.

    I joined imlive in 2005. I enjoy working on the site because it was an additional income. What kept me with imlive was the contest they offer and their in-house forum where they answer messages quickly.

    Since 2005 I believe I have deactivated and re-activate my account with imlive twice. Each time it has been a really good experience.

    I get paid with paxum. My experience with paxum has been rocky as with many users who are using paxum. Since May 2019 paxum has slowly restored its reputation.

    imlive offers express pay / daily pay with paxum in the last two days Oct 4 and Oct 5, 2019, I've been enjoying that payment option.

    Imlive pays on time, even with express pay. imlive is always letting models know what is going on with the company, from when payments have been sent out and changes in the company.

    I feel like I can keep working with imlive for as long as they stay around.

    October 6, 2019 - 16:17
    • Mereane
      Mereane

      Dear Minnie, I hope you are well. I always love to hear for our Diamond hosts. I appreciate your kind words regarding Imlive but it is a shame you felt you had to leave due to payment issues. Please contact me on Imlive and I will help you with any matters regarding payment from one of our payment providers. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive. Wishing you a lovely day. Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:19
    • minnie
      minnie

      I will message you on skype, sorry just found this message was going to update my review of imlive since somethings have changed.

      October 5, 2019 - 15:47
  • AlexxxahCash
    Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 25, 2019 - 22:52
  • SmashingCrushSa
    Demigod stars
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All the best about site. i never had on any site to have so lot privates like here.
    Here one start, drop 5,2 go out, and 5 more coming in.. Great site. Just pay us so small amount, but okay.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:52
    • Mereane
      Mereane

      Dear Sweety92, I am happy to hear your kind words about Imlive and it is good that you are enjoying working with us. I was concerned with the comments about chats disconnecting. As we all know disconnections can happen for many reasons but I would like to check further if it is happening. Regarding your commission, you are receiving the standard rate but there are other ways to boost that percentage by 5, 30 or even 70 percent. Contact me on Imlive and I will provide you with more details. I look forward to speaking with you. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive. Wishing you a lovely day. Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:21
    • SmashingCrushSa
      SmashingCrushSa

      Thanks. It happend to people go out, and it is okay. That's no problem. I am satisfied with your site, ofc. I wanna continue, also. I'll contact u, really i would love to be successful on ImLive. Idk why, but he become my true love xoxo All the best to you, too.

      July 5, 2019 - 10:50
  • BluePerform
    Expert stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working a week here, and I must say I love many things. Even If you get only 30%, paying guys are really willing to pay. There is no enough traffic, but only one customer is enough to make it a night as after initial 90 minutes you can set a higher rate. Support will answer most of the questions. I don't like it that wire transfer is not possible there, but that is the only thing I don't like about payment so far. What I really like about this site is some features that really help you reach out to your potential clients. Fantasy list is there and you can see who is online, and write to people that have same sexual kinks as you do. So when there is no traffic, you can at least do something about it. They have lots of competitions and giveaways. Software is good and everything is easy to use. I think I overall I like this site, and I would recommend it. Plus, they let a pet roam around, and I am so happy for that, because I can't hide it somewhere. For that pet thing I love you I'mlive. Also Candy shows seem really interesting as concept, and I hope I will manage it once, parties are great idea too Smiley :) Guys that come to this site are mostly great and smart, there are no many bad guys, and if there are, you can report them and kick them out.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:19
    • Mereane
      Mereane

      Dear BluePerform, Thank you so much for your comments. I am Mere and I am the Host Representative on Imlive and it is my job is to look out for all our hosts. Imlive prides itself on bringing quality traffic to the site and that comes across in the feedback I receive from all hosts and I am pleased you are feeling it already. I love that after only one week you are already embracing the tools we provide to communicate with members. I would encourage you to try the Candy Shows and there is more information in the Power Guide or you can contact myself or CS for more tips and help about the feature. I assume you are based in the US if payment is an issue. I recommend using an ACH transfer, it is free and quick direct to your bank. Wishing you a lovely day.

      July 4, 2019 - 12:20
    • BluePerform
      BluePerform

      oh, I am not in US, I am in Europe, but I am not EU citizen, I can only use epayments, do you think 2.8 is too pricey for a new model, and maybe that is why I have no more traffic?

      July 9, 2019 - 21:40
    • BluePerform
      BluePerform

      I must say I am disappointed with mobile streaming, the Loop is not a good app :/

      July 9, 2019 - 21:42
    • sweetgirlfun
      sweetgirlfun

      July 11, 2019 - 11:29
  • Jewelrancid
    Professional stars
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mobile livestreaming, easy access, fun to use, great name.

    April 2, 2019 - 10:59
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2019 - 19:23
  • Senka
    Hero stars
    Senka wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 12, 2019 - 4:52
  • Paisleyluves
    King stars
    Paisleyluves wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 15, 2018 - 20:02
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2018 - 23:39
Page 1 of 5