Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 367
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by models):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5
Avatar
KaylaSpice wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 19, 2021 - 5:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I was a cam girl on imlive starting in 2009, the traffic was decent and the money was alright. For the first 5-6 years, I could earn a few hundred dollars per pay period (pay days are every 2 weeks). I retired for awhile in 2017 with the money still being okay, although it wasn't nearly as good when I started out. I never made it into the hall of fame (the top 120 best earning hosts) but gradually, it got down to the point where I was making almost NOTHING everyday. and by the time I returned to imlive in 2020 after a 2 1/2 year hiatus, the traffic was practically non-existant. I'd spend hours in free chat, messaging guests, posting new pics and videos, whatever I could, and even with my regulars, I was barely making enough a day to buy a 6 pack of soda. I went from making HUNDREDS of dollars every pay period (we got paid every two weeks) to barely being able to make enough to pay my cell phone bill and have a few dollars everyday. I'd spend 8-12 hours a day online busting my ass off trying to earn something, ANYTHING. I sent out fan blasts, newsletters, whatever I could to drive in traffic. Nothing worked. I complained to imlive numerous times and I did everything they suggested and nothing worked. They don't care if you earn money or not. I would even try to post messages on the imlive forums asking other hosts for suggestions on traffic and for tips on private shows and my topics ALWAYS got deleted by customer service.I would try and do some of their theme based weekend parties in hopes of getting more traffic (even customer service suggested me do this to drive in more traffic) but even when I tried so hard to make sure my photo I entered was related to the theme, I got denied from joining the weekend parties. The chat room Imlive started using on January 1st, 2021 that they made since flash stopped being used on that date is CONSTANTLY kicking me out of my room, even on the rare occassions I do get a private chat causing me to lose more traffic! I've gotten a new modem/router, a new $850 computer, and faster internet speeds and this is STILL happening, despite me complaining to imlive numerous times for help staying connected to my chat room.

I'm now on Streamte where in one week, I could earn what it took me 3-4 months to earn imlive. I've earned upwards of $11,000 or more on Streamate in the 3 1/2 months I've been on there and it would literally take me YEARS to make that on imlive. Customer service doesn't care. While they're quick to respond, they just send copy and paste messages when you ask for help, they delete your messages on the imlive forum when asking other hosts for tips/help and they only care about the top earning hosts instead of HELPING you become a top earning hosts. Stay away!

*EDIT: I'd also like to throw in the fact that there's a TON of guys getting bonuses where the host only gets paid a lousy 12% for the show which is literally just pennies! Even a 10 minute show or longer is just change! It's not something that happens every now and then but multiple times a day. I;ve complained to imlive's customer service about this and they basically said that the 12% was coming out of their pockets and we should be grateful to even get that 12% which is CRAP when I'm making 35% on ALL of my shows on Streamates (not to mention the fact that I get a TON more traffic) and some cam sites offer as much as 70% payout!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 14, 2021 - 9:14

Imlive sucks

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:44

Thank you for this and congrats on making a smart move! I see that NOTHING has changed! Make that money honey!

Avatar
AdrianImLive
July 17, 2021 - 18:18

Hi Kayla, sorry it did not work out for you. I will take a closer look at your case and see where we could have done more to assist. In a case like this where support is not giving what you need I would advise going straight to the host rep for assistance. There are so many possible reasons for you not having made the expected earnings on the site and from a very quick look at your account the earnings seem directly linked to your FLC time rather than online time but I would have to take a deeper look. With little time in FLC this would stem the flow of new members. I am happy to discuss further with you should you wish to keep ImLive as one of your sites. Thank you for your comments and I wish you success in whatever you choose.

Avatar
KaylaSpice
July 18, 2021 - 23:15

I can easily get privates on Streamate doing free chat in minutes with imlive, it took HOURS to get anything, and most people will only leave in their first 20 seconds and it's hardly worth even going private anymore when I'm earning a lousy 12% on most chats and on Streamate, it's rare a guest leaves in the first 30 seconds, plus I ALWAYS earn a 35% commission and it's never a crappy 12% earnings. On imlive, they'd say these bonuses would help build up a following...no, I'm busting my butt off for such little pay and for all those 12% earnings, it's not even worth logging online. Free chat is a huge tool on Streamate with excellent earning potential but on imlive, no matter how long I sit in free chat, it's rare to get a private, let alone get a private chat that lasts any length of time and is worth more than 12%. I finally just gave up and had to quit due to the low traffic and poor percentage payouts.

Avatar
CammiCams
July 21, 2021 - 19:28

Adrian really? LOL!! Don't get me started!! - Kayla thank you so much for this and yes 12% is 12% No matter what! I am on Flirt4Free which pays 35% and they give the members Free Credits. Just like most sites. BUT unlike IML they still pay the models 35%! They do not take it out on the models by paying them less period! That's just one of many issues that IML has. Put it this way! I can write a book on why NO Cam Model should work for IML. So Keep working hard Kayla and keep making that money!

Avatar
guccimane69
July 23, 2021 - 16:27

cammicams F4F does not give free credits for members.. as far as i know they give only $12 which is nothing. F4F is a horrible site to work for maybe for you is good because you're american but for the rest is just trash. Read my review about them and you will see

Avatar
CammiCams
July 23, 2021 - 22:52

Thanks Guccimane and I know BUT they are way better than IML. WAY BETTER! F4F is My backup site and I am on MyFreeCams, ManyVids and LoyalFans. Which LoyalFans pays 80% and are hands down the best in the industry! Finally! I am treated like a Human instead of a Robot and a Partner instead of a slave working for slave wages/payouts like IML with they 12% for bonus credits that THEY are giving out! Come join me on LoyalFans and you will see for yourself

Avatar
SeductiveGoddes wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 21, 2021 - 10:02

You will have somebody jumping down your throat for leaving a 5* review soon. I like this site, also. Regardless of what anybody says 😌

Avatar
AdrianImLive
June 23, 2021 - 7:23

Thank you for the reviews. SeductiveGoddes and Inkedchocolate. Feel free to contact me direct if you need any help. Have a great day!

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:45

LOL!

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ImLive (7 Likes)
May 4, 2021 - 4:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I will never forget the day I've performed 26mins for $3. This ruined my entire day. I'm not happy with the payout percentage on this site, it's very low and worse than 30%. The support responds quickly via email. Lots of freeloaders but sometimes you get paying members. Payment is always sent on time. The 12% payout percentage is the worst....They have to look into this otherwise they will lose models. If the workers aren't happy then that is not good for the business.


Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:30

That's just it! They don't care if they lose models babes. All they care about is money and will do anything and everything to get it. Including ripping off their models and members. I thought that they were the best site. But like every other x-model that I have talked to. I fell for their lies and scams. Happy Camming and stay away from any site that pays 35% or less. You should go to LoyalFans they pay 80% and they will treat you like a partner instead of a slave.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 9:25

can you please PM about Loyal Fans? I just joined SM and I am really upset I did because the payout is 35% .. that's ridiculous

Avatar
CammiCams
June 8, 2021 - 23:32

I have worked for sm to AllNaturalBabe and I am telling you that LoyalFans (

) is the best and so is manyvids ( ) Join both and I will help you find the right site. Always remember to stay away from sites that pays less than 50% and don't lessen to their cons.

Avatar
ShySandra
June 13, 2021 - 18:56

that's the reason why i open again and again and bring guys from there on stripchat or another site.Most of them use another sites instead imlive.

Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
May 3, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they always spoke badly about the imlive so I decided to test it and I fell in love with the site. I don't dedicate myself so much to him because I have a fixed audience on other sites, the members received me with love, love and great respect. the only negative part that pays 33% aside from that i'm super happy mainly with the support, my manager treats me with a lot of love and respect. Even earning 33% my income is sometimes higher than on sites that earn 65% 70%. The only constructive criticism is that they could increase our gain percentage.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
May 3, 2021 - 16:14

Thanks Venus520 for a nice constructive review. Make sure you use all the available tools to increase commission percentages. If you need some help, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 3, 2021 - 20:47

Not always 33% Sometimes only 12%

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
May 4, 2021 - 3:49

I was very sad and disappointed to perform a 26mins session for $3. This ruined my entire day!

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 5, 2021 - 3:07

I was with this site past week, as a New model, after reaching the 00.98 cents per minute my first day, I ended up making 30$ in 5 hrs... long shows but after I raised my rates, these customers who took me private before, were complaining about my new rates that were only 2.89$/minute. One of those guys insulted me and kept harassing me because of that. Then to reach payout I guess 50$ I couldnt for the love of god, 2 more days trying and zero traffic. I gave up and closed my account. Terrible customers, just cheap ones. Im a Domme but I saw other girls rates and damm most of them charge 1.98 for fetish shows, shows that on sm I charge more.. but yeah, just this site didnt work for me.

Avatar
Venus520
May 5, 2021 - 3:42

I usually ask for gifts and don't be afraid to increase the price. good customers pay! put it in private, if necessary.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:34

"They" are Correct and you should have listened to us. You'll see! So don't be surprised when you get screwed and paid 12% or less.

Avatar
Venus520
May 6, 2021 - 15:25

I know that sometimes we earn 12% but as I said if you ask for gifts you will earn more .. good customers pay.

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about ImLive
March 5, 2021 - 10:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Por 3 años ha experimentado cambios para bien, su nuevo sistema es bueno pero cuesta un poco entenderlo al principio


Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:03

Gracias Candyfeng18, en breve viene un nuevo canal para ayudar modelos intender y ser exitoso con ImLive.

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:52

"Thanks Candyfeng18, a new channel is coming soon to help models intend and be successful with ImLive." YEAH RIGHT ADRIAN!!! What? You came up with a NEW ways of taking more money from your hard working models? Oh and side note you closed my account for Tweets on Twitter and I gave you plenty of time. Before I went to Twitter to respond to me on skype. About you wanting to give a Sports Broadcaster a Million Dollars for something that the "Models" can do themselves and during this pandemic. It's called Dirty Talk! So Stop Advertising that I am still their! It's been over 1 year since you closed my account and send me my contract. I want to see where it says that you can advertise a model after you terminated the contract.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ImLive
February 28, 2021 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So Imlive works well for me so far. After reading the ugly reviews, I still wanted to give it a try. I have to read that I was there briefly but so far imlive works as it should. I have the largest traffic of all sites. For example, SM didn't work for me at all. I'll see if this site continues to be the best.


Avatar
Laura007
February 28, 2021 - 23:49

thats good to hear Smiley :) Yes is like that. Even bad reviews site can work for you. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:05

Hi ElisabethGrey, Great to hear. If you need any help feel free to reach out to myself or Mere (the host representative)

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:31

Elisabeth, this site works good until you say the wrong thing in their forums or stand up for yourself and others about the payout "Bonus Credits & Coupons". If your a good ass kisser then yes you can make money. BUT you can make more money on sites where you are treated as a partner and not a slave. We do ALL of the work and should be paid for it and NOT work for less than $1 per minute payout either!

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 15:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode. Once you reach the top 100th position on the hall of fame ranking you earn 20% on the bonus credits, which is not that bad of a deal since the bonus is a good tool to encourage users to buy more credits.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 100th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix it.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.



Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous. Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low. This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models! Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money! “I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%? “Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand! “All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before

and before . I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Software

First day on Imlive at 0.98 been ok,busy (12-30% my comission) . Had many long shows to earn only 32$ at the end of day. Next two days 0$,after I could change my price to 1.98$. Only users who complain about not having money


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 5, 2021 - 14:12

I hope to make minimum payout then leave it

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 6, 2021 - 12:46

It works better if you use Boost option , or Candy show

Avatar
Mollly
January 6, 2021 - 21:19

There are plenty of better options... Smiley :)

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 8, 2021 - 5:53

I agree with you

Avatar
CammiCams
January 10, 2021 - 14:32

Oh so they are only paying 12% for bonus credits I see! Leave now babes and don't look back. You can make so much more than $32! Go to sites that pay 50% or more.

pays 80% MyFreeCams 50% Good Luck and Happy Camming

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
December 23, 2020 - 4:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: traffic quality sucks once you rank up your prices, which you can’t do when you’re new. I now have mine at 5.80 per minute and a lot of guys come into my chatroom whining and insulting me for it. On streamate I have my price rate at 5.99 per minute and not one guy has complained about it. Also hate that I can’t disable pms. I find it irritating asf when random guys pm me.

Traffic on this site is great. As soon as I logged on, on my first day I was welcomed warmly and received my first tip. Had 4 private shows in under 3 hours. We’ll see how it goes for the rest of month. only pet peeve I have so far is that I don’t like that I can’t change the rate for my private shows. It’s set at 98 cents. Not sure if I’ll be able to raise it once I have gained more experience on the site.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 14, 2020 - 9:07

Hi Groovynights, thanks for the review! The .98 is literally just a starter promo rate to help get you started. It switches off after your first 90 minutes of private chats. Enjoy!

Avatar
CammiCams
December 17, 2020 - 17:18

Groovynights you just wait until you do a private show for $0 Because the site only paid you 12% for Bonus Credits and on top of that took 50% OFF for a Coupon. Oh and they will close your account if you complain about anything. No girl if I was you I would leave IML ASAP and just stick with SM, SC or sites that actually cares about their models and pays them more than 50% and not affiliates 65%. The models should make more than the Affiliates. We do all of the work and should compensated for it! Plus DON'T PUT photos or Videos on their. If they close your account they lie about deleting you off of their servers and still advertise that you are still their.

Avatar
groovynights
December 23, 2020 - 10:42

Quite frankly all camsites suck in their own special way that’s why I cam on multiple sites to make as much as possible to sustain myself and there

Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 31, 2020 - 9:29

@groovynights every site has tools that will work for you and some that don't it's about choosing which best fits your MO. Good Luck!

Avatar
CammiCams
January 10, 2021 - 14:44

Yes every site has tools that you can use. BUT ImLive is NOT the site you can trust! You closed my account in April and I see that you are advertising that I am still on the site in searches! You lied to me and DMCAForce when you said that my photos, videos and everything else was deleted off of your servers they are clearly NOT! I pray that your models see the light! ImLive is Sneaky, Shady, Stealing from their Models and I would not doubt their Members too!

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 18, 2020 - 7:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
message me if you have any qs.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 4:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is quite okeish for a premium site. A lot of traffic is coming from fetish galaxy and Imlive has a big fetish member community, so It's a good place for fetish models. The problem is the total randomliness of the site rankings due to the buying of the first place. I saw 10-15 models, obviously working in the same LA studio (they even had identical description in the profie) just coming in and all buying the first place at the same time. When one felt out of the top 20 she bought the first place again, in a never endind carousel.

The payment ? There is no payment, you have to love to work for free if you're on Imlive. It was used to be okeish before they used the 12% rate for bonus tokens, And also before they start to give bonus tokens to absolutely everybody for whatever reason. So honestly the real payout on this site is somewhere around 15%. Even with 4.80 price tag it's a struggle to earn decent money.

I suppose it could have a good point for using cryptocurrency payment option, but unfortunately they use their own shady cryptocurrency which is a pain to change for whatever valuable, and double exchange commissions, making it pointless to use crypto instead of Paxum, except for quicker payouts.

The suppost is fine. THey are fast to answer and quite patient to explain stuff. THrough they are impaired by the next point -

The site is old, Very old, and didn't had any up to dates for quite a while. Sometimes your lovense stop to work, sometimes the site wont load, sometimes your members will be kicked out of your room in the middle of a private.

Overall I can't advice anyone to work there. The site is still alive due to the presence of some very old whale-members, but they are as milked as the models, and aware of that, so it's matter of time before they leave.

It could be a fine choice as a secondary site for a fetish model, hoping to get members into your discount club (the sole protection you have against the 12% thing). But honestly do you members a big favor, and show them better places then Imlive.

A shame because quite a time a go it was a very nice place, but the new owner's greed will sent it to the webcam garbage bin quite soon.


Avatar
Laura007
October 1, 2020 - 23:16

12 % for bonus tokens thats unbelievable. Models should have choice if they will accept members like or not. Find it out after pvt that you were doing pvt for 12 % thats totally unfair.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ImLive
September 19, 2020 - 20:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so far so good. I enjoy being here


Avatar
CammiCams
September 22, 2020 - 19:13

You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 25, 2020 - 0:25

Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

Avatar
mms wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 21, 2020 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked on Imlive for many years and I used to love it but now they are giving 12% bonus pay which is HORRIBLE! I did a 10 minute show and was paid a couple dollars! There is NO way I will work for slave play. I contact support and the response was completely unprofessional and he did not comment on my actual concerns. Instead he tried to sugar coat things and tried to make 12% sound like a good deal. After that I took down all my photos. Too bad this site has turned into a sinking ship and extremely greedy.
Yesterday I made $2 on the site. On other sites I'm on (4 others) I made almost 1G between them. So good riddens Imlive.....


Avatar
CammiCams
July 23, 2020 - 13:17

Good for You babes and yes there is life after IM. I am doing so much better now that IM Closed my account for me wanting them to pay more than 20% at the time for Bonus Credits. Instead of giving millions to sports broadcasters. I have listened to the broadcast and it's a joke. Put it this way if I was a blind Man I would lose my hard on with in seconds of hearing it. YES! IM treats their models like slaves, we are not human to them and now they have turned being a cam model into a joke. They are Sneaky, Shady and YES Extremely Greedy. Thank you and keep those cocks hard.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 3:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CammiCams
July 6, 2020 - 15:15

So you like only getting Paid 12% for Bonus Credits, 50% OFF Coupons and you don't know this until after the show? Stay away from ImLive and this is why

or read this

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
June 10, 2020 - 20:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!


Avatar
CammiCams
May 19, 2020 - 14:01

Attention imlive(.)com models! Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 25, 2020 - 13:30

Want to know what's going on? Watch this

Avatar
CammiCams
June 10, 2020 - 19:57

Avatar
CammiCams
June 12, 2020 - 15:14

ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

Avatar
trueblood
June 15, 2020 - 12:47

glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

Avatar
CammiCams
June 16, 2020 - 21:37

That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with!

or or

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (6 Likes)
June 4, 2020 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.


Avatar
DylanAces
June 11, 2016 - 16:37

I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not. I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

Avatar
Camkitttie
June 14, 2016 - 23:22

I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

Avatar
Camkitttie
March 24, 2017 - 2:51

I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me Smiley :)

Avatar
LadyMorrigan
March 20, 2018 - 18:20

I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

Avatar
ClubKinkette
April 19, 2018 - 22:29

Do they do "gold" shows?

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
April 26, 2018 - 2:22

I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
April 26, 2018 - 2:35

As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

Avatar
CammiCams
June 4, 2020 - 14:15

You forgot to mention their NEW 12% Payout for what was 20% for Bonus Credits. When you have the time watch this (

their is way more going on with ImLive that you Models do not know about! DON'T GO DOWN WITH THE SHIP!

Avatar
CammiCams
June 10, 2020 - 19:57

Avatar
dreichwe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
May 4, 2020 - 23:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Imlive one of the oldest sites with more than 17 years of experience founded in 2002, and that has remained more in the cams market since its inception “In my experience at Imlive it was too good, when I started in the world of webcams had many contests, and other options that have been changing over the years from 2014 to 2019 ”currently has new software, and great advantages.

Advantage

24 hour support
Candy show
Photo contest (Imlive fantasies)
Monthy video
Hall of Fame
Top 10 hof hosts
Fan clud
Series videos
Imlive diamond
Vibrator
Discount code


Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 13, 2019 - 10:11

Thanks dreichwe! So glad you are enjoying the platform and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you continued success into 2020 Smiley :)

Avatar
CammiCams
May 5, 2020 - 14:48

WOW! I did not know that you can re-post something that was posted back 2019! Why else would Adrian make a comment on December 13, 2019! First of all your the model that they are looking for! Someone who kisses there ass and does not protest about anything! Especially only getting paid $10 to do a 10 min show AFTER ImLive combines 20% Payout on Bonus Credits and 50% OFF Coupons! That you don't know about until after the Private Show! Some girls are making $0 money on Private Shows. YES that's right ZERO! I don't know about you since your a male model. But I would be pissed off! Oh wait I was because that happened to me! AGAIN DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND THE CUSTOMERS MONEY TOO!

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.

Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 16:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked at ImLive since 2017. ImLive is one of my full-time sites while split-camming. For sure I enjoy working at ImLive. ImLive paycheck payments to me have been the fastest of any other camsites I've worked on -- and that's the truth ! Smiley :) I pay all my living expenses from my full-time work as a camgirl, and ImLive helps me well with this as part of my split-camming. For example, in January my total of my ImLive camming earnings in 2 super-fast paychecks earn me enough to pay one full month of my rent, electric, water, gas, internet bill, mobile phone bill, and part of my food bill, solely from my ImLive earnings ! Smiley :) That is to say, nearly all of my living expenses for February I earn via camming at ImLive in January. Smiley :) There is an awesome on-site platform for hosts (models) only with fabulous model support (host support) and a super-friendly group of girls. You will find my posts there, too. Now, their studio rep, Adrian, is the best I have found in the industry. Smiley :) Mere, their Host rep, is so positive and helpful. Smiley :) Now, there have been some lower traffic numbers I feel in recent months, as many top models (hosts) have indicated -- of course, there is more competition overall in the industry recently, too. The top hosts here still do well from what I can tell. Some have said they don't earn as they did a year or two ago, and this I can believe. Some top hosts here have said that they can go 2 or 3 hours without a pvt. But this is a serious cam site, and ImLive male clients almost always treat me well to very well. I have found that in recent times my best way to go in the face of lower overall traffic is to increase the conversion rate to pvt shows of those men who DO come to my room, as well as get longer shows from those male clients I get for pvt's. I get 30 minute and 60 minute repeat client privates here, for example in December and January. I haven't gotten many tips here but some girls do. Best for me at ImLive is concentrating on superb male client service for long pvt.'s in some of the specialized market niches I perform best for ! Smiley :) I simply love my job as a full-time (40 to 60 hours a week) camgirl, independent camgirl. You can work this from nonfree chat maybe half the time or more, but you get better page placement for sure anytime you are in free chat -- this is a fact ! -- how do I know this ? well, I've tested this aspect extensively at ImLive. I will continue to work full-time at ImLive. I sometimes work couples shows here, too, from my house. I do hope traffic can be brought back up some, but other than that, well, I truly enjoy working here ! Smiley :)


Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 22, 2020 - 0:51

Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer! It's always a pleasure to hear when hosts are happy with the service they receive. We certainly try our best to keep you all happy and it's no easy task lol. I hope we can improve your traffic so you are back to 100% happy Smiley :) x

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 25, 2020 - 18:08

Wonderful Adrian ! Smiley :) YOU are the single best CSR customer service rep or company rep for helping me of any I have ever dealt with at any camsite. There have been some other super duper excellent ones, but YOU are the single best I have ever encountered in our line of work. Smiley :) Smiley :) Smiley :)

Avatar
miss_exist wrote a review about ImLive
October 29, 2019 - 21:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support deserves less than 1 star.
I work on enticelive which runs on Imlive multiple times they have Paid me late, now it’s over 2 weeks late and Tracy from entice still is saying they don’t know when they will pay. I reached out to Imlive support directly for help, I sent multiple messages and they ignored me never getting back to me. I was asking if they could tell me if the problem with payment was on there end or enticelive, and if it was not their issue if I could sign up directly with them instead of going through enticelive. They ignored my emails and never got back to me. Since I’m not getting paid what I’ve earned and no one will message me back, I messaged one of my regulars offering to do shows through Skype, they immediately froze/ deleted my account without a message. Tracy from Imlive messaged me saying they deleted my account and that they still planned on paying me probably someday. WTF!


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 31, 2019 - 11:30

Hi Miss_Exist, I am sorry for the bad experience you had with Entice and ImLive. As your account was managed by Entice, I am unable to comment on their payment system, however I have contacted them to try and help resolve this as quick as possible. Regarding non response from our team here at ImLive, It seems support were forwarding to Entice as they were earnings related and not sending you any notification or updates. I have added a new section to our procedure to avoid this mistake happening again and I apologise on the companies behalf for that. Regarding the deactivation of your account, solicitation of a 3rd party whilst using our platform is strictly prohibited as I believe is the case on nearly all premium sites. Please feel free to contact me directly [email protected]

Avatar
miss_exist
November 26, 2019 - 13:41

Thank you for getting back to me, I will do that.

Avatar
jiannalust wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 22, 2019 - 3:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is great even for a trans model like me. You get promoted on many sites in their network. There are not much requirements for the profile picture as long as it's SFW . Members are willing to pay for a long private if they're interested. There are variety of payment options which I'm totally satisfied.
The downside is support is not very quick if you send inquiry by email. Besides, I cannot upload videos and the system got freeze when I tried to record a video quite a while. Stream got disconnected and members got disconnected from the private chat sometimes. Stream at high resolution is not consistent even when I have 30Mbps upload speed. Last but not least, the commission would always be 30% unless you are on the top models, IMO this is not fair for everyone because no one is perfect and no one can keep them on the top forever,it's impossible for average models, the commission raise should base on the income models made , years they have worked with the site or the number of reviews they got or the traffic they bring to the business or maybe they could just raise the percentage to a bit higher because 30% seems to be the lowest rate in the industry now.
But eventually this is the best premium site I have tried so far. The income is promissing and most of members are nice, the site itself has so many features for the works. I would really really recommend Imlive for both professional and starter cammodels, especially transgenders who looking for a legit cam site to work with, this is the place !


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 24, 2019 - 9:21

Hi Jianna, thank you for the review of our site. Firstly I am glad you are happy with the traffic we send to your room. Regarding customer service I took a look back in our records and I see most of the interactions were responded to in about 1hr which I think is a pretty impressive response rate. Regarding streaming, this is a bit more complex as it depends on many factors out of our control including equipment and other sites you may have open etc. I have set an alert to come and check you when online so I can take a look. Your comments and ideas on commission I have noted and will raise them with the management team. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope we can further improve to make your business even more successful.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
April 5, 2020 - 0:35

so i have a question.. is there only free chat or can be only private chat? and other question how is about privacy... i have terrible experiance with one site , all my privates are everywhere ...

Avatar
JenniferBarb
May 22, 2020 - 20:52

Hi Sweet Girl ! At ImLive, you can work exclusively in free chat, exclusively the not-free-chat -- which at ImLive is called "regular chat" -- wherein paying clients enter your pvt show directly. They tend to put the girls in free chat with a higher page placement position than when you are in non-free chat. I work a mix of free chat and non-free chat at ImLive, full-time, while I split-cam on multiple simultaneous sites, full-time. Hope that helps you !

Avatar
minnie wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
October 6, 2019 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

** I have to update my review as things have changed a lot with me and my relationship with imlive and even paxum.

I joined imlive in 2005. I enjoy working on the site because it was an additional income. What kept me with imlive was the contest they offer and their in-house forum where they answer messages quickly.

Since 2005 I believe I have deactivated and re-activate my account with imlive twice. Each time it has been a really good experience.

I get paid with paxum. My experience with paxum has been rocky as with many users who are using paxum. Since May 2019 paxum has slowly restored its reputation.

imlive offers express pay / daily pay with paxum in the last two days Oct 4 and Oct 5, 2019, I've been enjoying that payment option.

Imlive pays on time, even with express pay. imlive is always letting models know what is going on with the company, from when payments have been sent out and changes in the company.

I feel like I can keep working with imlive for as long as they stay around.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:19

Dear Minnie, I hope you are well. I always love to hear for our Diamond hosts. I appreciate your kind words regarding Imlive but it is a shame you felt you had to leave due to payment issues. Please contact me on Imlive and I will help you with any matters regarding payment from one of our payment providers. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive. Wishing you a lovely day. Mere - Imlive Host Representative

Avatar
minnie
October 5, 2019 - 15:47

I will message you on skype, sorry just found this message was going to update my review of imlive since somethings have changed.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 25, 2019 - 22:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 3, 2019 - 12:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All the best about site. i never had on any site to have so lot privates like here.
Here one start, drop 5,2 go out, and 5 more coming in.. Great site. Just pay us so small amount, but okay.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:21

Dear Sweety92, I am happy to hear your kind words about Imlive and it is good that you are enjoying working with us. I was concerned with the comments about chats disconnecting. As we all know disconnections can happen for many reasons but I would like to check further if it is happening. Regarding your commission, you are receiving the standard rate but there are other ways to boost that percentage by 5, 30 or even 70 percent. Contact me on Imlive and I will provide you with more details. I look forward to speaking with you. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive. Wishing you a lovely day. Mere - Imlive Host Representative

Avatar
ShySandra
July 5, 2019 - 10:50

Thanks. It happend to people go out, and it is okay. That's no problem. I am satisfied with your site, ofc. I wanna continue, also. I'll contact u, really i would love to be successful on ImLive. Idk why, but he become my true love xoxo All the best to you, too.

Avatar
BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 3, 2019 - 12:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working a week here, and I must say I love many things. Even If you get only 30%, paying guys are really willing to pay. There is no enough traffic, but only one customer is enough to make it a night as after initial 90 minutes you can set a higher rate. Support will answer most of the questions. I don't like it that wire transfer is not possible there, but that is the only thing I don't like about payment so far. What I really like about this site is some features that really help you reach out to your potential clients. Fantasy list is there and you can see who is online, and write to people that have same sexual kinks as you do. So when there is no traffic, you can at least do something about it. They have lots of competitions and giveaways. Software is good and everything is easy to use. I think I overall I like this site, and I would recommend it. Plus, they let a pet roam around, and I am so happy for that, because I can't hide it somewhere. For that pet thing I love you I'mlive. Also Candy shows seem really interesting as concept, and I hope I will manage it once, parties are great idea too Smiley :) Guys that come to this site are mostly great and smart, there are no many bad guys, and if there are, you can report them and kick them out.


Avatar
Mereane
July 4, 2019 - 12:20

Dear BluePerform, Thank you so much for your comments. I am Mere and I am the Host Representative on Imlive and it is my job is to look out for all our hosts. Imlive prides itself on bringing quality traffic to the site and that comes across in the feedback I receive from all hosts and I am pleased you are feeling it already. I love that after only one week you are already embracing the tools we provide to communicate with members. I would encourage you to try the Candy Shows and there is more information in the Power Guide or you can contact myself or CS for more tips and help about the feature. I assume you are based in the US if payment is an issue. I recommend using an ACH transfer, it is free and quick direct to your bank. Wishing you a lovely day.

Avatar
BluePerform
July 9, 2019 - 21:40

oh, I am not in US, I am in Europe, but I am not EU citizen, I can only use epayments, do you think 2.8 is too pricey for a new model, and maybe that is why I have no more traffic?

Avatar
BluePerform
July 9, 2019 - 21:42

I must say I am disappointed with mobile streaming, the Loop is not a good app :/

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
July 11, 2019 - 11:29

Page 1 of 5

Write a review about ImLive