Last update: April 25, 2020

What do you want to do?



ImLive Articles:

ImLive on our forums:

ImLive Reviews by customers

ImLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 5

  • dreichwe
    Graduate stars
    dreichwe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Imlive one of the oldest sites with more than 17 years of experience founded in 2002, and that has remained more in the cams market since its inception “In my experience at Imlive it was too good, when I started in the world of webcams had many contests, and other options that have been changing over the years from 2014 to 2019 ”currently has new software, and great advantages.

    Advantage

    24 hour support
    Candy show
    Photo contest (Imlive fantasies)
    Monthy video
    Hall of Fame
    Top 10 hof hosts
    Fan clud
    Series videos
    Imlive diamond
    Vibrator
    Discount code

    May 4, 2020 - 23:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AdrianImLive

      Thanks dreichwe! So glad you are enjoying the platform and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you continued success into 2020 Smiley :)

      December 13, 2019 - 10:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      WOW! I did not know that you can re-post something that was posted back 2019! Why else would Adrian make a comment on December 13, 2019!

      First of all your the model that they are looking for! Someone who kisses there ass and does not protest about anything! Especially only getting paid $10 to do a 10 min show AFTER ImLive combines 20% Payout on Bonus Credits and 50% OFF Coupons! That you don't know about until after the Private Show! Some girls are making $0 money on Private Shows. YES that's right ZERO! I don't know about you since your a male model. But I would be pissed off! Oh wait I was because that happened to me!

      AGAIN DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND THE CUSTOMERS MONEY TOO!

      May 5, 2020 - 14:48
  • CammiCams
    Skilled stars
    CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!

    April 25, 2020 - 13:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      Attention imlive(.)com models!

      Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

      May 19, 2020 - 14:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      Want to know what's going on? Watch this https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384

      May 25, 2020 - 13:30
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
    update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:36
  • JenniferBarb
    Ninja stars
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked at ImLive since 2017. ImLive is one of my full-time sites while split-camming. For sure I enjoy working at ImLive. ImLive paycheck payments to me have been the fastest of any other camsites I've worked on -- and that's the truth ! Smiley :) I pay all my living expenses from my full-time work as a camgirl, and ImLive helps me well with this as part of my split-camming. For example, in January my total of my ImLive camming earnings in 2 super-fast paychecks earn me enough to pay one full month of my rent, electric, water, gas, internet bill, mobile phone bill, and part of my food bill, solely from my ImLive earnings ! Smiley :) That is to say, nearly all of my living expenses for February I earn via camming at ImLive in January. Smiley :) There is an awesome on-site platform for hosts (models) only with fabulous model support (host support) and a super-friendly group of girls. You will find my posts there, too. Now, their studio rep, Adrian, is the best I have found in the industry. Smiley :) Mere, their Host rep, is so positive and helpful. Smiley :) Now, there have been some lower traffic numbers I feel in recent months, as many top models (hosts) have indicated -- of course, there is more competition overall in the industry recently, too. The top hosts here still do well from what I can tell. Some have said they don't earn as they did a year or two ago, and this I can believe. Some top hosts here have said that they can go 2 or 3 hours without a pvt. But this is a serious cam site, and ImLive male clients almost always treat me well to very well. I have found that in recent times my best way to go in the face of lower overall traffic is to increase the conversion rate to pvt shows of those men who DO come to my room, as well as get longer shows from those male clients I get for pvt's. I get 30 minute and 60 minute repeat client privates here, for example in December and January. I haven't gotten many tips here but some girls do. Best for me at ImLive is concentrating on superb male client service for long pvt.'s in some of the specialized market niches I perform best for ! Smiley :) I simply love my job as a full-time (40 to 60 hours a week) camgirl, independent camgirl. You can work this from nonfree chat maybe half the time or more, but you get better page placement for sure anytime you are in free chat -- this is a fact ! -- how do I know this ? well, I've tested this aspect extensively at ImLive. I will continue to work full-time at ImLive. I sometimes work couples shows here, too, from my house. I do hope traffic can be brought back up some, but other than that, well, I truly enjoy working here ! Smiley :)

    February 19, 2020 - 16:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AdrianImLive

      Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer! It's always a pleasure to hear when hosts are happy with the service they receive. We certainly try our best to keep you all happy and it's no easy task lol. I hope we can improve your traffic so you are back to 100% happy Smiley :) x

      February 22, 2020 - 0:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Wonderful Adrian ! Smiley :) YOU are the single best CSR customer service rep or company rep for helping me of any I have ever dealt with at any camsite. There have been some other super duper excellent ones, but YOU are the single best I have ever encountered in our line of work. Smiley :) Smiley :) Smiley :)

      February 25, 2020 - 18:08
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2019 - 18:54
  • miss_exist
    Rookie stars
    miss_exist wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support deserves less than 1 star.
    I work on enticelive which runs on Imlive multiple times they have Paid me late, now it’s over 2 weeks late and Tracy from entice still is saying they don’t know when they will pay. I reached out to Imlive support directly for help, I sent multiple messages and they ignored me never getting back to me. I was asking if they could tell me if the problem with payment was on there end or enticelive, and if it was not their issue if I could sign up directly with them instead of going through enticelive. They ignored my emails and never got back to me. Since I’m not getting paid what I’ve earned and no one will message me back, I messaged one of my regulars offering to do shows through Skype, they immediately froze/ deleted my account without a message. Tracy from Imlive messaged me saying they deleted my account and that they still planned on paying me probably someday. WTF!

    October 29, 2019 - 21:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AdrianImLive

      Hi Miss_Exist, I am sorry for the bad experience you had with Entice and ImLive. As your account was managed by Entice, I am unable to comment on their payment system, however I have contacted them to try and help resolve this as quick as possible. Regarding non response from our team here at ImLive, It seems support were forwarding to Entice as they were earnings related and not sending you any notification or updates. I have added a new section to our procedure to avoid this mistake happening again and I apologise on the companies behalf for that. Regarding the deactivation of your account, solicitation of a 3rd party whilst using our platform is strictly prohibited as I believe is the case on nearly all premium sites. Please feel free to contact me directly [email protected]

      October 31, 2019 - 11:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      miss_exist

      Thank you for getting back to me, I will do that.

      November 26, 2019 - 13:41
  • jiannalust
    Amateur stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is great even for a trans model like me. You get promoted on many sites in their network. There are not much requirements for the profile picture as long as it's SFW . Members are willing to pay for a long private if they're interested. There are variety of payment options which I'm totally satisfied.
    The downside is support is not very quick if you send inquiry by email. Besides, I cannot upload videos and the system got freeze when I tried to record a video quite a while. Stream got disconnected and members got disconnected from the private chat sometimes. Stream at high resolution is not consistent even when I have 30Mbps upload speed. Last but not least, the commission would always be 30% unless you are on the top models, IMO this is not fair for everyone because no one is perfect and no one can keep them on the top forever,it's impossible for average models, the commission raise should base on the income models made , years they have worked with the site or the number of reviews they got or the traffic they bring to the business or maybe they could just raise the percentage to a bit higher because 30% seems to be the lowest rate in the industry now.
    But eventually this is the best premium site I have tried so far. The income is promissing and most of members are nice, the site itself has so many features for the works. I would really really recommend Imlive for both professional and starter cammodels, especially transgenders who looking for a legit cam site to work with, this is the place !

    October 22, 2019 - 3:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AdrianImLive

      Hi Jianna, thank you for the review of our site. Firstly I am glad you are happy with the traffic we send to your room. Regarding customer service I took a look back in our records and I see most of the interactions were responded to in about 1hr which I think is a pretty impressive response rate. Regarding streaming, this is a bit more complex as it depends on many factors out of our control including equipment and other sites you may have open etc. I have set an alert to come and check you when online so I can take a look. Your comments and ideas on commission I have noted and will raise them with the management team. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope we can further improve to make your business even more successful.

      October 24, 2019 - 9:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      so i have a question.. is there only free chat or can be only private chat? and other question how is about privacy... i have terrible experiance with one site , all my privates are everywhere ...

      April 5, 2020 - 0:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      May 22, 2020 - 20:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Hi Sweet Girl ! At ImLive, you can work exclusively in free chat, exclusively the not-free-chat -- which at ImLive is called "regular chat" -- wherein paying clients enter your pvt show directly. They tend to put the girls in free chat with a higher page placement position than when you are in non-free chat. I work a mix of free chat and non-free chat at ImLive, full-time, while I split-cam on multiple simultaneous sites, full-time. Hope that helps you !

      May 22, 2020 - 20:52
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** I have to update my review as things have changed a lot with me and my relationship with imlive and even paxum.

    I joined imlive in 2005. I enjoy working on the site because it was an additional income. What kept me with imlive was the contest they offer and their in-house forum where they answer messages quickly.

    Since 2005 I believe I have deactivated and re-activate my account with imlive twice. Each time it has been a really good experience.

    I get paid with paxum. My experience with paxum has been rocky as with many users who are using paxum. Since May 2019 paxum has slowly restored its reputation.

    imlive offers express pay / daily pay with paxum in the last two days Oct 4 and Oct 5, 2019, I've been enjoying that payment option.

    Imlive pays on time, even with express pay. imlive is always letting models know what is going on with the company, from when payments have been sent out and changes in the company.

    I feel like I can keep working with imlive for as long as they stay around.

    October 6, 2019 - 16:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mereane

      Dear Minnie,

      I hope you are well.

      I always love to hear for our Diamond hosts. I appreciate your kind words regarding Imlive but it is a shame you felt you had to leave due to payment issues.

      Please contact me on Imlive and I will help you with any matters regarding payment from one of our payment providers. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      minnie

      I will message you on skype, sorry just found this message was going to update my review of imlive since somethings have changed.

      October 5, 2019 - 15:47
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    okish

    September 15, 2019 - 2:18
  • AlexxxahCash
    Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 25, 2019 - 22:52
  • Sweety92
    Expert stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All the best about site. i never had on any site to have so lot privates like here.
    Here one start, drop 5,2 go out, and 5 more coming in.. Great site. Just pay us so small amount, but okay.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mereane

      Dear Sweety92,

      I am happy to hear your kind words about Imlive and it is good that you are enjoying working with us.

      I was concerned with the comments about chats disconnecting. As we all know disconnections can happen for many reasons but I would like to check further if it is happening.

      Regarding your commission, you are receiving the standard rate but there are other ways to boost that percentage by 5, 30 or even 70 percent.

      Contact me on Imlive and I will provide you with more details. I look forward to speaking with you. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Thanks.
      It happend to people go out, and it is okay. That's no problem. I am satisfied with your site, ofc. I wanna continue, also.
      I'll contact u, really i would love to be successful on ImLive. Idk why, but he become my true love xoxo
      All the best to you, too.

      July 5, 2019 - 10:50
  • BluePerform
    Expert stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working a week here, and I must say I love many things. Even If you get only 30%, paying guys are really willing to pay. There is no enough traffic, but only one customer is enough to make it a night as after initial 90 minutes you can set a higher rate. Support will answer most of the questions. I don't like it that wire transfer is not possible there, but that is the only thing I don't like about payment so far. What I really like about this site is some features that really help you reach out to your potential clients. Fantasy list is there and you can see who is online, and write to people that have same sexual kinks as you do. So when there is no traffic, you can at least do something about it. They have lots of competitions and giveaways. Software is good and everything is easy to use. I think I overall I like this site, and I would recommend it. Plus, they let a pet roam around, and I am so happy for that, because I can't hide it somewhere. For that pet thing I love you I'mlive. Also Candy shows seem really interesting as concept, and I hope I will manage it once, parties are great idea too Smiley :) Guys that come to this site are mostly great and smart, there are no many bad guys, and if there are, you can report them and kick them out.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mereane

      Dear BluePerform,

      Thank you so much for your comments. I am Mere and I am the Host Representative on Imlive and it is my job is to look out for all our hosts.

      Imlive prides itself on bringing quality traffic to the site and that comes across in the feedback I receive from all hosts and I am pleased you are feeling it already.

      I love that after only one week you are already embracing the tools we provide to communicate with members.

      I would encourage you to try the Candy Shows and there is more information in the Power Guide or you can contact myself or CS for more tips and help about the feature.

      I assume you are based in the US if payment is an issue. I recommend using an ACH transfer, it is free and quick direct to your bank.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      July 4, 2019 - 12:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      oh, I am not in US, I am in Europe, but I am not EU citizen, I can only use epayments, do you think 2.8 is too pricey for a new model, and maybe that is why I have no more traffic?

      July 9, 2019 - 21:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      I must say I am disappointed with mobile streaming, the Loop is not a good app :/

      July 9, 2019 - 21:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      July 11, 2019 - 11:29
  • Jewelrancid
    Professional stars
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mobile livestreaming, easy access, fun to use, great name.

    April 2, 2019 - 10:59
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2019 - 19:23
  • Camkitttie
    Queen stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
    Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
    Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
    2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
    3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

    My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.

    January 16, 2019 - 22:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DylanAces

      I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not.
      I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

      June 11, 2016 - 16:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

      June 14, 2016 - 23:22
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me Smiley :)

      March 24, 2017 - 2:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

      March 20, 2018 - 18:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ClubKinkette

      Do they do "gold" shows?

      April 19, 2018 - 22:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

      April 26, 2018 - 2:22
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

      April 26, 2018 - 2:35
  • Senka
    Hero stars
    Senka wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 12, 2019 - 4:52
  • Paisleyluves
    King stars
    Paisleyluves wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 15, 2018 - 20:02
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2018 - 23:39
  • FOXXXY
    Overlord stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 5, 2018 - 10:00
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Greta site they watch you closely, I was banned for a day for giving out personal info, but I came back and won award day one back, they say that you can do phone but be careful don't give yours out *67 and charge 20 or more token for phone.

    June 26, 2018 - 3:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      February 19, 2020 - 15:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Hi to dixie...for her privacy I won't say her real first name here...I got to know her pretty darn well in another place online...does anyone know a current way to make contact with her ? What I will say publicly is that she has had some horrible issues in her marriage with a man who is a convicted felon who has abused her physically and emotionally, but it came to "for the sake of the children." Smiley :( This has happened to many women I know and it is tragic, omg, truly. The last time that I heard from her via direct phone call or any other contact method was December, 2018. As far as I know he got hold of her passcodes for all her camming stuff and he cut her off from all camming and from contact with all camming-related sites and model support groups. She was financially supporting him from her cam earnings and porn model earnings in real life. She is simply a sweet southern gal who has had the misfortune of being in a totally abusive marriage. Any of you who have been friends with her outside of ImLive and outside of WCG will likely agree with me about how awesome she is, about life, and camming, and everything else. Last I knew, she was living in the southern part of Florida, USA. Does anyone know of any way to find her, without her husband finding out ? From the bottom of my heart, Jennifer xx

      February 19, 2020 - 15:46
  • Kandixo
    Amateur stars
    Kandixo wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty decent cam site. Traffic can seem slow but the private chats are really what matter. Watch out for fake tippers (im sure thats an issue everywhere) But i like it.

    March 14, 2018 - 2:22
  • RoxieWonder
    Graduate stars
    RoxieWonder wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started camming consistently on this site, and it hasn't failed me since I signed up!

    March 6, 2018 - 17:03
  • SerenaRenee
    Amateur stars
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is good but a lot of it is unregistered/nonpaying users: so no nudity whatsoever until a pvt show is started. Not to mention you can’t give out your Twitter/kik/etc. Personally, I don’t think its worth it at a 30% cut for c2c shows and no minimum time before they initiate a pvt show. Also, declining pvt shows from anyone lowers your rank, meaning less premium big spenders sent your way.

    January 27, 2018 - 20:01
  • DaisyChaos
    Wizard stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my home site. The money is reliable for me there, while I do have occasional dry spells, I almost always will get private after private. Even if they are just in and out it adds up and keeps my short attention span busy. And I found a whale there one day. He took me private for an hour and sent me $600 to my google wallet. I have not heard from him since but it was a good day!

    January 19, 2018 - 3:18
  • tessawicked
    Ninja stars
    tessawicked wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I spent months on this site and just could never get any good money out of it. You have to sit in free chat hoping for a private show to pop up and deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders asking you and demanding you to do things they know you aren't allowed to do in free chat.

    The Strip and Vibe shows are interesting idea but you can only do them for 30 mins at a time and hardly anyone comes in and if they do they leave right away. If I just go private I would never get anyone to pop in my room. I did all the promoting of my profile with discounts and everything and just could never get any good paying traffic out of this place.

    Don't get me started on the attentiveness rating BS either it's such a crock. I am very attentive saying high to and interacting with everyone that would come into my room and my rating would never go past 500 which is the default rating. I was averaging maybe $2 a day on this site it was that bad.

    Maybe it's because I'm a older BBW or just cheap members on there I don't know but I make way too much money on my other sites to have to deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders while getting maybe 1 quick private a week.

    January 7, 2018 - 20:58
Page 1 of 5