Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 5 of 13
Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 5, 2018 - 10:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
June 26, 2018 - 3:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Greta site they watch you closely, I was banned for a day for giving out personal info, but I came back and won award day one back, they say that you can do phone but be careful don't give yours out *67 and charge 20 or more token for phone.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 19, 2020 - 15:46

Hi to dixie...for her privacy I won't say her real first name here...I got to know her pretty darn well in another place online...does anyone know a current way to make contact with her ? What I will say publicly is that she has had some horrible issues in her marriage with a man who is a convicted felon who has abused her physically and emotionally, but it came to "for the sake of the children." Smiley :( This has happened to many women I know and it is tragic, omg, truly. The last time that I heard from her via direct phone call or any other contact method was December, 2018. As far as I know he got hold of her passcodes for all her camming stuff and he cut her off from all camming and from contact with all camming-related sites and model support groups. She was financially supporting him from her cam earnings and porn model earnings in real life. She is simply a sweet southern gal who has had the misfortune of being in a totally abusive marriage. Any of you who have been friends with her outside of ImLive and outside of WCG will likely agree with me about how awesome she is, about life, and camming, and everything else. Last I knew, she was living in the southern part of Florida, USA. Does anyone know of any way to find her, without her husband finding out ? From the bottom of my heart, Jennifer xx

Avatar
Kandixo wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
March 14, 2018 - 2:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Pretty decent cam site. Traffic can seem slow but the private chats are really what matter. Watch out for fake tippers (im sure thats an issue everywhere) But i like it.

Avatar
evietaylor wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
March 6, 2018 - 17:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started camming consistently on this site, and it hasn't failed me since I signed up!

Avatar
SerenaRenee wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
January 27, 2018 - 20:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is good but a lot of it is unregistered/nonpaying users: so no nudity whatsoever until a pvt show is started. Not to mention you can’t give out your Twitter/kik/etc. Personally, I don’t think its worth it at a 30% cut for c2c shows and no minimum time before they initiate a pvt show. Also, declining pvt shows from anyone lowers your rank, meaning less premium big spenders sent your way.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 3, 2018 - 22:04

Booooo

Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
January 19, 2018 - 3:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my home site. The money is reliable for me there, while I do have occasional dry spells, I almost always will get private after private. Even if they are just in and out it adds up and keeps my short attention span busy. And I found a whale there one day. He took me private for an hour and sent me $600 to my google wallet. I have not heard from him since but it was a good day!

Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
January 7, 2018 - 20:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I spent months on this site and just could never get any good money out of it. You have to sit in free chat hoping for a private show to pop up and deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders asking you and demanding you to do things they know you aren't allowed to do in free chat.

The Strip and Vibe shows are interesting idea but you can only do them for 30 mins at a time and hardly anyone comes in and if they do they leave right away. If I just go private I would never get anyone to pop in my room. I did all the promoting of my profile with discounts and everything and just could never get any good paying traffic out of this place.

Don't get me started on the attentiveness rating BS either it's such a crock. I am very attentive saying high to and interacting with everyone that would come into my room and my rating would never go past 500 which is the default rating. I was averaging maybe $2 a day on this site it was that bad.

Maybe it's because I'm a older BBW or just cheap members on there I don't know but I make way too much money on my other sites to have to deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders while getting maybe 1 quick private a week.

Avatar
Mistresst49 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
November 2, 2017 - 6:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Awful Site !!


Avatar
deleted
December 15, 2017 - 1:51

agreed

Avatar
Keepsmiling wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 14, 2017 - 6:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The Best Damn Web Page in the Universe

Avatar
candycaine wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
July 8, 2017 - 19:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Worked at ImLive as my very 1st cam site. At first i was making alright money (800/ 2 weeks) working full time hours (6+). Then things went down hill. No longer a "new" model and traffic decreased significantly. I luckily made some regular clients by this point to keep me afloat.
"What you earn is 100% yours".. ummm NO ITS NOT! only 30% is yours. I made hall of fame twice and still 30% . Emailed about it and tech did nothing. Customer service is atrocious, often re-garbling the same info stated 5000 times with every other model asking for help. I was through entice (studio for imlive) , and even then could get no assistance with issues. My private chat messages were freezing constantly, lagging or not appearing whatsoever. On 3 separate occasions I was thrown fully nude into public chat... no warning no nothing kicking my paying member out of my room. the 1st time i was unaware and continued on with the session. Tracy at Entice seemed helpful at times. Sometimes my room would be down for days while tech fixed it. After this I decided to search out another cam site out of frustration with constant tech errors (I run a wicked gaming desktop and a Logitec hd 900 series cam).
I decided to say my goodbyes and purposefully did not share information as to where i was going, twitter, etc. as is against the rules of the site...
OH YEAH DID I MENTION you cannot share ANY info!? Well I must have slipped slightly when i said a goodbye and finally received an email from support staff. Stating I no longer had an account/ banned for trying to coerce others to join me elsewhere.
my exact wording with clients was "sorry i wont be here anymore. was nice spending time together. catch me elsewhere. cannot share info but if you look you will find me xoxox " . My name... that's what did it. I shared my name. The name I use on every site. The name I said verbally over a thousand times at ImLive. They will keep your pay as well when they shut you down so beware. I am sharing this info as per my experience because don't want other models making the same mistake I did. I also ended up with a hacked computer at one point that got some banking info. So beware of hackers there sometimes and if you are on the site make sure to report users who try to scam, etc. It prevents it happening in the future. Luckily I was able to sort the hack issue easily but beware to run antivirus etc consistently.
I can say I am happy with my choice to leave . Still waiting over a month later for confirmation that my accounts are indeed closed which makes me nervous.
Pros: decent traffic when there is traffic
Tracy @Entice (if you sign up going
through entice is a good idea)

Cons: constant tech issues, lowest pay scale of the spectrum.. all of the above in my review
Hope this helps someone navigate the world of cam modeling Smiley :)


Avatar
candycaine
July 8, 2017 - 19:23

***within minutes of posting this my accounts have been closed**

Avatar
Adriannna
July 9, 2017 - 1:23

oh really ? Shitty site ... oh and u dont need to close my account, I did it 6 month ago :-)

Avatar
deleted
July 19, 2017 - 7:50

a member leaved me his email , and i got banned for that . i haved around 40h and somehting on the account . after i made 200 bucks , they banned my account. second time i made another account , they approved , they let me earn 150 bucks and they banned again. I never took the the cash ... of course . Support is verry rude and traffic zero plus after your not a new model anymore

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
August 15, 2017 - 23:14

Thank u all for posting this!! This was the only site I too was making any money on since I came on board w/ them mid June! I was soo happy! Yes I am unemployed can work from home gave up the other 2 studio's I had stupidly fell into working for before IMLive. Only made couple %100 was like little over 2 weeks clearing $241 or so a week. then not much at all the following week then made another $200 or so Mon July 3 & Tues July 4th (a holiday) then after that nothing..Had pondered soo much on why I had too much traffic to keep up with when I 1st started out "new cam model" then weeks later the traffic all died down! What I had thought I had gained a few regulars the night time hours which is what I had started out working...came to an end...they I guess decided to go elsewhere? And I too have had the problems every dang time since my new status must have dropped that the few Private Requests I had been receiving well soon they would just leave my paid chat within not even 3-5 minutes..Am not sure if Support was intentionally taking them out of my private chats to somewhere else or if they got bored with me, or just too cheap to stay in private with me honestly? But Your review seems to sort of match my concerns as well!

Page 5 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive