Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 13
Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
September 12, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did not work on the site for long, but, indeed, as many write, at first everything goes great and many visitors go to a private show, all this is most likely due to the price, it is low at the beginning, then the price increases, and the number of people who want to take the model decreases in private ... Unfortunately, due to the lack of traffic, I had to leave the site .. Maybe someone is doing it well?


Avatar
CammiCams
September 12, 2021 - 18:46

Good choice and you will make more money somewhere else. I know I have done it! Happy Camming Anna

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 13, 2021 - 7:04

Hi Anna, thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact me if you would like someone to take a look at your account and see where to make any changes to help you out. I see from your profile you mainly work freemium sites. It can be hard trying to juggle the two styles but I am sure we could give you some tips.

Avatar
AcidYellow
September 14, 2021 - 1:59

Same, I wanted a second site, tried Imlive but oh man, when the price was at cents, all good then after that? Jummm almost zero traffic and the guys that got shows at my cheap price, had the guts to say that my price was to high(1.99) something like that, I left¡ Im mainly fetish model so that price was horrible for me. My 2 cents.

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:23

Hi AcidYellow, thanks for the review. Sorry we didnt reach your expectations on traffic. We invest heavily in fetish traffic and have a good network so i am surprised by this one. I would be interested to take a look if you could DM me your nick on ImLive, thanks.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:18

AcidYellow No matter what they tell you it's always going to be 12% or 0% for Bonus Credits always remember that! Oh and don't have a panic attack when you look at your earnings and are expecting 35% and see 12% or 0%. I am a fetish model to and fetish models can't make fair and reasonable money on IML. Because they are to busy with Bonus Credits being taken out of the Models Pay. They should take the Hit and Not Us! Happy Camming!

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about ImLive
September 2, 2021 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment always on time, support is nice and helpful, traffic almost dead, and the % they give is too low, not the site for me but I heard some models do ok there


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 2, 2021 - 18:37

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to contact me should you wish for assistance in building traffic on the site to help increase revenue.

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (4 Likes)
August 24, 2021 - 9:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models' chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 120th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn a 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix them.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.

P.S. I am still just a host and feel flattered that people think I write so well that it sounds like a representative of the site did.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous.
Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low.

This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models!

Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money!

“I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%?

“Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand!

“All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before

and before .

I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
deleted
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil
August 24, 2021 - 14:29

It is funny how people seem to think that a Cam Model cannot also be intelligent, and able to write her own reviews in a concise, clear manner, to have her opinion expressed.
Yes, that is still my opinion, which I have the right to express and to be respected for, this website claims to be a community for camgirls to feel free, united, and safe.

Avatar
Hottyteen69 wrote a review about ImLive
August 11, 2021 - 7:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For me Imlive is the perfect site . I been a model on imlive since 2003 ( since i was a teen ) and i love it . Im proud to call imlive my home .


Avatar
AdrianImLive
August 11, 2021 - 8:49

Thanks Hotty! We are proud to have you!

Avatar
CammiCams
August 18, 2021 - 21:56

Oh please we all know that your a under a contract and don't say that your not. Because I have been told other wise. Happy Camming with a site that rips off the under dog models and those who don't kiss IML's ass!

Avatar
AdrianImLive
August 19, 2021 - 10:57

@Hottyteen69 Please remember the forum policy of only posting negative reviews, thank you.

Avatar
EmilySnow wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
July 19, 2021 - 5:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I was a cam girl on imlive starting in 2009, the traffic was decent and the money was alright. For the first 5-6 years, I could earn a few hundred dollars per pay period (pay days are every 2 weeks). I retired for awhile in 2017 with the money still being okay, although it wasn't nearly as good when I started out. I never made it into the hall of fame (the top 120 best earning hosts) but gradually, it got down to the point where I was making almost NOTHING everyday. and by the time I returned to imlive in 2020 after a 2 1/2 year hiatus, the traffic was practically non-existant. I'd spend hours in free chat, messaging guests, posting new pics and videos, whatever I could, and even with my regulars, I was barely making enough a day to buy a 6 pack of soda. I went from making HUNDREDS of dollars every pay period (we got paid every two weeks) to barely being able to make enough to pay my cell phone bill and have a few dollars everyday. I'd spend 8-12 hours a day online busting my ass off trying to earn something, ANYTHING. I sent out fan blasts, newsletters, whatever I could to drive in traffic. Nothing worked. I complained to imlive numerous times and I did everything they suggested and nothing worked. They don't care if you earn money or not. I would even try to post messages on the imlive forums asking other hosts for suggestions on traffic and for tips on private shows and my topics ALWAYS got deleted by customer service.I would try and do some of their theme based weekend parties in hopes of getting more traffic (even customer service suggested me do this to drive in more traffic) but even when I tried so hard to make sure my photo I entered was related to the theme, I got denied from joining the weekend parties. The chat room Imlive started using on January 1st, 2021 that they made since flash stopped being used on that date is CONSTANTLY kicking me out of my room, even on the rare occassions I do get a private chat causing me to lose more traffic! I've gotten a new modem/router, a new $850 computer, and faster internet speeds and this is STILL happening, despite me complaining to imlive numerous times for help staying connected to my chat room.

I'm now on Streamte where in one week, I could earn what it took me 3-4 months to earn imlive. I've earned upwards of $11,000 or more on Streamate in the 3 1/2 months I've been on there and it would literally take me YEARS to make that on imlive. Customer service doesn't care. While they're quick to respond, they just send copy and paste messages when you ask for help, they delete your messages on the imlive forum when asking other hosts for tips/help and they only care about the top earning hosts instead of HELPING you become a top earning hosts. Stay away!

*EDIT: I'd also like to throw in the fact that there's a TON of guys getting bonuses where the host only gets paid a lousy 12% for the show which is literally just pennies! Even a 10 minute show or longer is just change! It's not something that happens every now and then but multiple times a day. I;ve complained to imlive's customer service about this and they basically said that the 12% was coming out of their pockets and we should be grateful to even get that 12% which is CRAP when I'm making 35% on ALL of my shows on Streamates (not to mention the fact that I get a TON more traffic) and some cam sites offer as much as 70% payout!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 14, 2021 - 9:14

Imlive sucks

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:44

Thank you for this and congrats on making a smart move! I see that NOTHING has changed! Make that money honey!

Avatar
AdrianImLive
July 17, 2021 - 18:18

Hi Kayla, sorry it did not work out for you. I will take a closer look at your case and see where we could have done more to assist. In a case like this where support is not giving what you need I would advise going straight to the host rep for assistance. There are so many possible reasons for you not having made the expected earnings on the site and from a very quick look at your account the earnings seem directly linked to your FLC time rather than online time but I would have to take a deeper look. With little time in FLC this would stem the flow of new members. I am happy to discuss further with you should you wish to keep ImLive as one of your sites. Thank you for your comments and I wish you success in whatever you choose.

Avatar
EmilySnow
July 18, 2021 - 23:15

I can easily get privates on Streamate doing free chat in minutes with imlive, it took HOURS to get anything, and most people will only leave in their first 20 seconds and it's hardly worth even going private anymore when I'm earning a lousy 12% on most chats and on Streamate, it's rare a guest leaves in the first 30 seconds, plus I ALWAYS earn a 35% commission and it's never a crappy 12% earnings. On imlive, they'd say these bonuses would help build up a following...no, I'm busting my butt off for such little pay and for all those 12% earnings, it's not even worth logging online. Free chat is a huge tool on Streamate with excellent earning potential but on imlive, no matter how long I sit in free chat, it's rare to get a private, let alone get a private chat that lasts any length of time and is worth more than 12%. I finally just gave up and had to quit due to the low traffic and poor percentage payouts.

Avatar
HiHunter
July 23, 2021 - 16:27

cammicams F4F does not give free credits for members.. as far as i know they give only $12 which is nothing. F4F is a horrible site to work for maybe for you is good because you're american but for the rest is just trash. Read my review about them and you will see

Avatar
SeductiveGoddes wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
deleted
June 21, 2021 - 10:02

You will have somebody jumping down your throat for leaving a 5* review soon.
I like this site, also. Regardless of what anybody says 😌

Avatar
AdrianImLive
June 23, 2021 - 7:23

Thank you for the reviews. SeductiveGoddes and Inkedchocolate. Feel free to contact me direct if you need any help. Have a great day!

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:45

LOL!

Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about ImLive (8 Likes)
May 4, 2021 - 4:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I will never forget the day I've performed 26mins for $3. This ruined my entire day. I'm not happy with the payout percentage on this site, it's very low and worse than 30%. The support responds quickly via email. Lots of freeloaders but sometimes you get paying members. Payment is always sent on time. The 12% payout percentage is the worst....They have to look into this otherwise they will lose models. If the workers aren't happy then that is not good for the business.


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 9:25

can you please PM about Loyal Fans? I just joined SM and I am really upset I did because the payout is 35% .. that's ridiculous

Avatar
CammiCams
June 8, 2021 - 23:32

I have worked for sm to AllNaturalBabe and I am telling you that LoyalFans (

) is the best and so is manyvids ( ) Join both and I will help you find the right site. Always remember to stay away from sites that pays less than 50% and don't lessen to their cons.

Avatar
ShySandra
June 13, 2021 - 18:56

that's the reason why i open again and again and bring guys from there on stripchat or another site.Most of them use another sites instead imlive.

Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
May 3, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they always spoke badly about the imlive so I decided to test it and I fell in love with the site. I don't dedicate myself so much to him because I have a fixed audience on other sites, the members received me with love, love and great respect. the only negative part that pays 33% aside from that i'm super happy mainly with the support, my manager treats me with a lot of love and respect. Even earning 33% my income is sometimes higher than on sites that earn 65% 70%. The only constructive criticism is that they could increase our gain percentage.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
May 3, 2021 - 16:14

Thanks Venus520 for a nice constructive review. Make sure you use all the available tools to increase commission percentages. If you need some help, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 3, 2021 - 20:47

Not always 33%
Sometimes only 12%

Avatar
QueenBoo
May 4, 2021 - 3:49

I was very sad and disappointed to perform a 26mins session for $3. This ruined my entire day!

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 5, 2021 - 3:07

I was with this site past week, as a New model, after reaching the 00.98 cents per minute my first day, I ended up making 30$ in 5 hrs... long shows but after I raised my rates, these customers who took me private before, were complaining about my new rates that were only 2.89$/minute. One of those guys insulted me and kept harassing me because of that. Then to reach payout I guess 50$ I couldnt for the love of god, 2 more days trying and zero traffic. I gave up and closed my account. Terrible customers, just cheap ones. Im a Domme but I saw other girls rates and damm most of them charge 1.98 for fetish shows, shows that on sm I charge more.. but yeah, just this site didnt work for me.

Avatar
Venus520
May 5, 2021 - 3:42

I usually ask for gifts and don't be afraid to increase the price. good customers pay! put it in private, if necessary.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:34

"They" are Correct and you should have listened to us. You'll see! So don't be surprised when you get screwed and paid 12% or less.

Avatar
Venus520
May 6, 2021 - 15:25

I know that sometimes we earn 12% but as I said if you ask for gifts you will earn more .. good customers pay.

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about ImLive
March 5, 2021 - 10:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Por 3 años ha experimentado cambios para bien, su nuevo sistema es bueno pero cuesta un poco entenderlo al principio


Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:03

Gracias Candyfeng18, en breve viene un nuevo canal para ayudar modelos intender y ser exitoso con ImLive.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ImLive
February 28, 2021 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So Imlive works well for me so far. After reading the ugly reviews, I still wanted to give it a try. I have to read that I was there briefly but so far imlive works as it should. I have the largest traffic of all sites. For example, SM didn't work for me at all. I'll see if this site continues to be the best.


Avatar
Laura007
February 28, 2021 - 23:49

thats good to hear Smiley :) Yes is like that. Even bad reviews site can work for you. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:05

Hi ElisabethGrey, Great to hear. If you need any help feel free to reach out to myself or Mere (the host representative)

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:31

Elisabeth, this site works good until you say the wrong thing in their forums or stand up for yourself and others about the payout "Bonus Credits & Coupons". If your a good ass kisser then yes you can make money. BUT you can make more money on sites where you are treated as a partner and not a slave. We do ALL of the work and should be paid for it and NOT work for less than $1 per minute payout either!

Page 2 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive