Over 18 years of excellence ImLive.com provides a reliable platform, endless opportunities to earn the highest earnings per hour join now >>
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• PumaPay
• Emoneyflow
• Wire Colombia
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency 1st and 16th of each month
Concept Premium
Geoblocking Yes. Hosts can block up to 3 locations
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Many thousand's.
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks No, the site absorbs 100% of the chargebacks. ImLive will, however, keep the right to deduct chargebacks on rare situations of Fraud.
Official Reps AdrianImLive, Mereane
Alexa Ranking 1831
WeCamgirls Members 374
Visit ImLive Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ImLive Earnings

As an ImLive chat Host you can receive between 30% - 100% of what the Members pay when receiving normal credits or 12% when members pay with credits they've gotten for free. Prices per minute range from $0.98 to $5.80 ($14.90 for porn stars). Referral program offers 70% active + 30% passive earnings. Members can get bonus credits for free. When you get paid with bonus credits your percentage is not 30%, but 12%.

In addition ImLive offers continuous benefits and competitions where you can win cash prizes and luxury gifts.


About ImLive

ImLive.com is a well known and very large live webcam site, with 62 million registered members and over 80,000 amateur webcam hosts broadcasting live 24/7 from their home. Since its launch in 2002, this site has evolved a great deal. It gained a lot of popularity and won multiple awards. ImLive is a premium cam site. The cammodels on ImLive are called Hosts or Video Chat Hosts. There are multiple shows available. You have for example the Free live chats (for introduction), one on one private chats and group chats (called Candy Shows performances).


ImLive Features

On this camsite, users and hosts have a great variety of options. As a member you start out in the Free Chat area. Here you can see the different hosts that are online and you will also see the price per minute for a Private show. Models can set the pricing, but this also depends on the category, rating and seniority. During a private chat, members have the option to invite another host to a live threesome. 

Members and hosts can also take a private chat to the next level, when the members webcam is turned on to do a 2 way, cam-to-cam chat.

On ImLive you also have something that is called Candy shows. Models prepare a special show and members can decide to participate by buying a ticket. As a member you can watch free previews before you decide if you like to buy a ticket to the show. The Candy Shows are group shows and tipping the model during the show is possible.

Once members start purchasing credit, they join the ImLive Rewards program and become a Bronze, Silver, Gold, or VIP member. The different levels give extra benefits like, discounts, bonus credits and free shows.

Hosts can set up a fan club. When members join this fan club, they pay for a monthly subscription to get a discount and free credits.

ImLive Articles:

ImLive Reviews (by members):

ImLive Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 9 of 13
Avatar
PussyDeluxe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
January 4, 2015 - 0:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anitesplash wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
November 15, 2014 - 7:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
cdnangel4fun wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
September 21, 2014 - 10:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
August 21, 2014 - 1:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 25, 2014 - 8:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Imlive. Once you do your .98 cents in the beginning and or your 90 min videochat . You can then choose the total private chat.

Only thing on rare occasions you will see CHARGEBACKS,that is better than before.
I been on that site since October of 2002. Yes 12 years.

It was 50 percent of earnings as time went on like other sites.
They started taking more earnings.

There software is great and simple. Support forum team phone and email are very active, than any site out there.

If there is a delay in a payment they will post it on your profile or in the Payment Forum Column .
traffic is okay. there are times when it really is bad for days at a time. Over the years the traffic is iffy.
SO hold on ..
You can record your videos and make money online or offline is a great to have on your profile.

Avatar
BlackFemdom wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
July 11, 2014 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is always evolving so if you like to work with a site that keeps you on your toes then go for it.

Avatar
imsophie wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
July 4, 2014 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i used to work on imlive from the begining , since i started to be a camgirl. I worked on imlive 2 years from a studio and 1 year on my own. Well, things started to change in a bad way when i started to work as an independent model, they didnt send good traffic to my chatroom , they cheated at the monthly video contest twice and the deals they have with the Romanian studio screwed all the website !

Avatar
Mistress wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
June 6, 2014 - 3:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love the new format of Imlive! Rock ON Imlive!

Avatar
amberlyn81 wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
May 11, 2014 - 8:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like to work in this site.no big traffic but the boys are very kind and and some private sessions are long.excellent the support and punctual the payments.

Avatar
isam wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
April 18, 2014 - 15:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The pay is a joke. I left before I was done with the forced 0.99 shows. The next step would have been you are allowed to raise to 1.99. Hardcore performance for 60 Cent instead of 30.

Sure I had a lot of traffic. You will have a lot of traffic on any site you offer hardcore for 0.99 cent.

I mean....cmon are you kidding me??? The outlook of the pay evolving from a bad joke to a joke?

No idea how the site got this awesome ratings.


Avatar
Silvia
November 20, 2014 - 17:16

Hello isam, actually once you are done with the promo period you can raise yoru price per minute up to 5.80/min - you don't need to stick to 1.98/min if you don't want to. Hope to see you back on Imlive!

Page 9 of 13

ImLive Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about ImLive
May 11, 2022 - 14:34
Average

From a site like this who takes 70% and even more with that 12% thing,they should explode with traffic,but no,cause doesn't matter if you're in Free or Pvt section,traffic is the same,or full of 12% ofcourse,low subs for Domme,and support tries to look like they are doing us a favor with 12%,when in reality they take more from our already on the floor %.The Ceo either should be fired,or starting to pay us 30% and up,no matter what they offer to members.HOF is the same by roation every period.

Write a review about ImLive