Earn money from your fans and followers with this new, innovative platform! If you’re an influencer, creator, artist, public figure, or anyone else building an online following, we offer multiple ways to interact with and share original content with your most loyal fans and flexible ways to earn revenue.

WeCamgirls Members 8
Visit LoyalFans Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LoyalFans Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
May 12, 2022 - 15:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This looks like the new AVN for Dommes. I love it so much but also hating the quality of the users here.

Pros:
1. The best subscription/content selling site at this moment by having the greatest features and options from the market by far.
2. You can set content for subscribers, followers and public.
3. Member refferal 5% for life.
4. Paying you 80% for anything.
5. Having its own video store.
6. Livecam option that works with splitcam.
7. The payment is so fast. They pay at the end of period (1-15 and 16-30) in the next following day no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday 2AM, 3AM whatsoever. I love it!
8. The support is great and they listen to creators wishes and are open to implement new good changes.
9. New feature that doesn't allow anyone sending you random msgs, dick pics or videos for free. Totally loving it!
10. PPV, block fee chat.

Cons:

I have only one. The traffic. There are bunch of freeloaders, they are not used to tip, they are not used to subscribe. Their quality is so poor. Too many vanilla freeloaders demanding lots of things for free so you kinda have to bring your own customers on your niche.

All in one, I love and recommend it 100%


Avatar
DarkMuse
May 15, 2022 - 18:22

I agree Smiley :)

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 14, 2022 - 19:45
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Well, is not working for me as a content seller, i have 47 videos on platform till now, recording on a daily basis and i just had one guy till now buying one video in 2 months working there, so ill give it a try just for the streaming and lets see


Avatar
deleted
April 15, 2022 - 3:29

thought it was just me

Avatar
Iamanitta
May 21, 2022 - 23:05

Nope, i gaved up and kept my focus on another websites for content selling

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LoyalFans (2 Likes)
February 21, 2022 - 14:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about LoyalFans (4 Likes)
August 17, 2021 - 16:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This site is set up so much nicer than OnlyFans, Andrew in support is great & very helpful & they work with Boleyn so assuming you make $ there won't be payout issues.
The problem is there is no traffic whatsoever. Even making my profile free I've only got a handful of subscribers with daily posting & even live streaming.
While streaming live I've only ever had one person in my room & that was a Guest.
Sadly even though I really think this site has potential until it has traffic of it's own I'm not going to devote much more time to it as I'm getting 0 results. I do mean 0 to as I have never made a dime here.


Avatar
trueblood
January 8, 2022 - 7:33

I’m experiencing the same, I’ve posted so much here but only for 0 subscribers and a plethora of useless followers. No buys what so ever . I’m looking for a side hustle as I already have my main, it’s safe to say it won’t be loyal fans

Avatar
IreliaOx
January 11, 2022 - 14:33

So true. I have over 1000+ followers but they are all useless. No one wants to buy PPV, or content with price on my feed page. I only see this site as "FreeloadersFans not loyalfans". Also, even in streaming when users enter, they only talk nonsense without tips! Their traffic is non-existent. T.T

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about LoyalFans
July 5, 2021 - 10:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

So many basic members and very few like Silver, Gold and Platinum is rare but even premium members don't even want to support models so their traffic is really sucks. :/


Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 19, 2021 - 3:30

Yeah I've had an account forever and apparently am always getting new followers and haven't made a dime.

Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about LoyalFans
June 23, 2021 - 13:23
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Signed up a week ago after their merge with qrush and I live their onboarding webinars, their excellent fostware and multiple monetisation features!

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
April 2, 2021 - 9:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I made an account on this site in 2017 but i didn't pay attention to it, and in 2018 i took a break from camming.
I came back this year looking for new sites to explore and i found Loyal Fans to be a good option for me.
Some days i earn more from camming on it than on mainstream camsites, so that's what i mostly use it for. As for fan club/content selling, hasn't really worked out for me. I only have one subscriber, and that's because i made him a dirt cheap offer.

What i like :
- payment arrived the next day after pay period ended.
- when i have a problem they usually fix it within 24 h.
- they don't have much traffic but the one that is there usually doesn't complain about rates or stuff.
- 80%
- Mass message

What i dislike:
- you can't see daily earnings , only for the whole period.
- if you get a private the goal disappears and you have to start from scratch.
- if you're live on cam, you can't get videocalls.
- if you block a user from your room, they can still comment, follow etc
- earnings are not final, if a user was referred by another model, after a while you see 5% deducted from your money.. i find this very unfair..it should come out of the site's share, not the model's.
- doesn't support Interactive toys

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 21, 2020 - 10:40
Average
Payment
Software
Traffic

I really like the site! It's like twitter, but you can make money there. We'll see how it goes. But after the establishment, I have two fans the next day. It's just the beginning, but I'm looking forward to the sequel. Very nice web Smiley :)

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 7, 2020 - 21:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I just register 4 days ago, get subscriber and paid messages.Thanks to BoleynModels, my money is on account so fast.
So, i get some ideas how to earn more there, cuz i am sex stories writter in real life, there will be lots of money for me.
Thanks LoyalFans and BoleynModels.
keep good job!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 7, 2020 - 22:12

Did you bring the subscriber or the site?

Avatar
ladysusana00
September 7, 2021 - 11:15

Avatar
tylerrockhard wrote a review about LoyalFans (3 Likes)
December 1, 2020 - 17:29
Average
Software

I really like this site. I think this is one of the most complete fan clubs, talking about features. It lets you create posts for subscriptions, posts to unlock, public posts, follower posts... It also has a feature to start live shows for public, followers or subscribers. Ever user can start a phone or video call with you and have a sexting session for the price you choose. I can even add more great features LoyalFans has but I need to make a suggestion for the site... I DO NOT LIKE THAT PHOTOS CAN BE DOWNLOADED WITH RIGHT CLICK. I do not know if videos can also be downloaded but I think is a MUST for fan clubs to disable that option. Our content need to stay safe because we work hard and we do not want our content to be leaked. I hope you improve it 🙏🏻


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 12:14

omg i can believe they allow you to right click and download wtf???

Page 1 of 2

LoyalFans Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Angela wrote a review about LoyalFans
July 18, 2021 - 15:06
Average

I'm new there and so far I've had calls, messages, surprise tips and subbribers, software us excellent it allows many ways of making money and very simple, fun and easy to use. They deserve more than 5 stars. Support responds immediately.

Write a review about LoyalFans