Earn money from your fans and followers with this new, innovative platform! If you’re an influencer, creator, artist, public figure, or anyone else building an online following, we offer multiple ways to interact with and share original content with your most loyal fans and flexible ways to earn revenue.

Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Methods ACH/Direct Deposit, International Wire, SEPA (EU bank accounts), Paxum
Payment Minimum 50 USD
Payment Frequency Twice a month
WeCamgirls Members 11
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LoyalFans Earnings

Loyalfans pays out twice per month: The week of the 1st and the week of the 16th.
Payments are expected to arrive to your account within 7 business days of being sent out.

Example #1: Payouts sent on the 1st are expected to arrive on or before the 7th.
Example #2: Payouts sent on the 16th are expected to arrive on or before the 22nd.

PAYOUT Methods
Loyalfans currently offers the following payout methods:
ACH/Direct Deposit (U.S., U.S. Territories and Canada): FREE
International Wire - Canada ONLY : $20 - paid in USD
International Wire: $45 - paid in USD
International SEPA (EU bank accounts) - FREE - paid in Euro
(conversion based on daily conversion rate)
Paxum – FREE

PAYOUT Requirements - Minimum Amounts Needed to Generate a Payout:
ACH/Direct Deposit (U.S., U.S. Territories and Canada): $50
Wire Transfer: $150
Canada Wire Transfer: $100
SEPA: $100
Paxum: $50

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

LoyalFans Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about LoyalFans
November 20, 2022 - 3:17
Average
Software
Traffic

This platform is ok but no one uses it so I stopped posting. Never got a sub on here so no payment.

Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about LoyalFans
September 10, 2022 - 23:09
Average
Support
Software

Im news on this website, but for now i love use this

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about LoyalFans
August 2, 2022 - 9:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I got 123$ since previous payout period and they are not sending my payout. The system was automatic but it stopped and noone answers to my e-mail..which is weired. Every post must be moderated. I do not recommend this site. It.d good at the beginning and after a while ..it stoppes.


Avatar
CassidyK
September 14, 2022 - 2:35

I believe if you contact them on their twitter you'll get a faster response, hope you get everything solved with payout.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
July 21, 2022 - 15:20
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I didn't even have to ask for my payment automatically goes to bank or were ever if only all sites had payment like this our job would be so much easier and the referral bonus is real other site claim to this is only one I know for sure reward u bring ur people love love love n they only take a small percentage unlike other sharks

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
May 12, 2022 - 15:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This looks like the new AVN for Dommes. I love it so much but also hating the quality of the users here.

Pros:
1. The best subscription/content selling site at this moment by having the greatest features and options from the market by far.
2. You can set content for subscribers, followers and public.
3. Member refferal 5% for life.
4. Paying you 80% for anything.
5. Having its own video store.
6. Livecam option that works with splitcam.
7. The payment is so fast. They pay at the end of period (1-15 and 16-30) in the next following day no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday 2AM, 3AM whatsoever. I love it!
8. The support is great and they listen to creators wishes and are open to implement new good changes.
9. New feature that doesn't allow anyone sending you random msgs, dick pics or videos for free. Totally loving it!
10. PPV, block fee chat.

Cons:

I have only one. The traffic. There are bunch of freeloaders, they are not used to tip, they are not used to subscribe. Their quality is so poor. Too many vanilla freeloaders demanding lots of things for free so you kinda have to bring your own customers on your niche.

All in one, I love and recommend it 100%


Avatar
DarkMuse
May 15, 2022 - 18:22

I agree Smiley :)

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 14, 2022 - 19:45
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Well, is not working for me as a content seller, i have 47 videos on platform till now, recording on a daily basis and i just had one guy till now buying one video in 2 months working there, so ill give it a try just for the streaming and lets see


Avatar
deleted
April 15, 2022 - 3:29

thought it was just me

Avatar
Iamanitta
May 21, 2022 - 23:05

Nope, i gaved up and kept my focus on another websites for content selling

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LoyalFans (2 Likes)
February 21, 2022 - 14:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about LoyalFans (4 Likes)
August 17, 2021 - 16:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This site is set up so much nicer than OnlyFans, Andrew in support is great & very helpful & they work with Boleyn so assuming you make $ there won't be payout issues.
The problem is there is no traffic whatsoever. Even making my profile free I've only got a handful of subscribers with daily posting & even live streaming.
While streaming live I've only ever had one person in my room & that was a Guest.
Sadly even though I really think this site has potential until it has traffic of it's own I'm not going to devote much more time to it as I'm getting 0 results. I do mean 0 to as I have never made a dime here.


Avatar
trueblood
January 8, 2022 - 7:33

I’m experiencing the same, I’ve posted so much here but only for 0 subscribers and a plethora of useless followers. No buys what so ever . I’m looking for a side hustle as I already have my main, it’s safe to say it won’t be loyal fans

Avatar
IreliaOx
January 11, 2022 - 14:33

So true. I have over 1000+ followers but they are all useless. No one wants to buy PPV, or content with price on my feed page. I only see this site as "FreeloadersFans not loyalfans". Also, even in streaming when users enter, they only talk nonsense without tips! Their traffic is non-existent. T.T

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about LoyalFans
July 5, 2021 - 10:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

So many basic members and very few like Silver, Gold and Platinum is rare but even premium members don't even want to support models so their traffic is really sucks. :/


Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 19, 2021 - 3:30

Yeah I've had an account forever and apparently am always getting new followers and haven't made a dime.

Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about LoyalFans
June 23, 2021 - 13:23
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Signed up a week ago after their merge with qrush and I live their onboarding webinars, their excellent fostware and multiple monetisation features!

Page 1 of 2

LoyalFans Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Angela wrote a review about LoyalFans
July 18, 2021 - 15:06
Average

I'm new there and so far I've had calls, messages, surprise tips and subbribers, software us excellent it allows many ways of making money and very simple, fun and easy to use. They deserve more than 5 stars. Support responds immediately.

Write a review about LoyalFans