Last update: 30 November 2018

What do you want to do?



Clips4Sale on our forums:

Clips4Sale Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • lisaxlovexxx
    Demigod stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still not sure with this site

    30 November 2018 - 17:43
  • Ahleah
    Overlord stars
    Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

    30 October 2018 - 14:01
  • PufferFish
    Ninja stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

    This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
    You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
    I have never had a payment issue.
    I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
    They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
    Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.

    23 October 2018 - 22:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

      30 October 2018 - 17:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

      31 October 2018 - 22:38
  • Mallorykoxx
    Skilled stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did this before I did anything else. Its really great cause there's a lot of traffic and even if your small and not well known, your stuff gets seen. Also meet a lot of people who want custom videos and that's always the best money. Wish you got to keep more of your money but I get that they need to make something as well but I could go on about that forever

    10 August 2018 - 7:25
  • SISSI66
    Superstar stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Good site.

    4 July 2018 - 20:50
  • MissMilaRose
    Graduate stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

    My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

    Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively. Smiley :P

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    7 May 2018 - 11:32
  • StellaSavage
    Graduate stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    C4S is the easiest site to sell fetish clips on, no doubt. It's one of my highest earning sites & I do ZERO outside promotion for it. I have 5 C4S studios, all in different genres. As long as you upload frequently, the traffic is there (I release vids almost daily). Recent uploads stream on the front page, which moves very quickly with their volume of uploads but it's still exposure. From their recent announcements I think they're going to start some social media promotion for models, so that's exciting too.

    They have a handful of features besides clips - I've never used the member section, so not sure how well that does. I do have an image store, but never sold anything there.

    Site looks a bit outdated but still works just fine, I've never noticed any glitches or bugs. You can upload multiple vids & set release dates. There are preview & gif thumbnail generators, but you can also upload your own. Support is out of this world - they are incredibly fast at responding & very helpful. Payment is always on time. Nothing but good things to say about this site!

    26 March 2018 - 22:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LilaLeigh

      okay im probably dumb but all i see is how to be a customer, (and buy clips). umm where would one upload? Do they only deal with studios?

      28 March 2018 - 2:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ashleighbell

      https://www.clips4sale.com/clips/page/openastudio
      you need to "open a studio" it will be your studio, basically its your page on the site where you can sell whatever content you upload.
      hope that helps Smiley :)

      28 March 2018 - 7:04
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 March 2018 - 13:46
  • NikitaCam
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I really love Clips4sale... Years ago was so tired to do always skype show and then and I started working on the site. The one thing a little scares me is when the other girls start to report content. I did remove a lot of videos and then go on some profiles and see illegal materials everywhere. I think some categories should be raised to avoid this inconvenience. However for me at the moment is the best site I work for.

    20 September 2017 - 11:49
  • themagdalena
    Experienced stars
    themagdalena wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE clips4sale, have worked there since 2011. Never had probs with payment, only annoying thing is that chargebacks are not covered, thou they are VERY rare I get maybe 1-2 per year so its not a huge drama. My biggest check ever was almost 8k. Just love them, happy to recommend!!!

    14 February 2017 - 12:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      themagdalena

      Oh and the traffic is amazing, I dont advertise anywhere, dont even use twitter yet I sell sell sell

      14 February 2017 - 13:02
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 8:19
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 July 2016 - 14:11
  • GoddessKate
    Novice stars
    GoddessKate wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great for sale fetish video but too poor to get money cos they not use payoneer and not use wu. Work good for usa.
    Support very strange i made report about video with blood but they dont want delete it.
    Upload video too long, findind tags too hard and no any search to make it faster

    18 May 2016 - 12:51
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 April 2016 - 12:16
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with C4S since 2010 and it has been nothing but great to me! I highly recommend Smiley :D

    6 February 2016 - 6:58
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is the best for selling machinima/audio/and animation clips. Customer service and my customers rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 December 2015 - 15:09
  • SweetHips
    Professional stars
    SweetHips wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 November 2015 - 6:58
  • alsnwebcamld
    Learner stars
    alsnwebcamld wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This site is a joke, If you just seen the run around I've received from reps during sign up, then the abuse, orders, ultimatums and lies they spun. They blocked my personal website and would not allow me to watermark my videos to my personal website. From what I can tell due to spite as their reasoning was that I had no return link to clips4sale, which I do have on my site mind you. I believe this rep just chucked the shits because I would not fold to their demands to write a 4 sentence long description on a 2 minute tit play video. Which initially was accepted without a problem. This went on for 2 days of them demanding I write better descriptions to only then say its not mandatory even though they blocked my store because I didn't do so, that's when they made the excuse about the return link. MODELS STAY AWAY, SHADY AS FUCK, I WOULD NOT TRUST WITH YOUR MONEY OR VIDEOS.

    24 October 2015 - 5:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alsnwebcamld

      Oh so now apparently they can block my account and justify it due to what advertisements I have on my own website even though I do have a return link to clips4sale. What a joke, they make you jump through hoops.

      24 October 2015 - 6:37
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 September 2015 - 16:22
  • nisabeech
    Expert stars
    nisabeech wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 July 2015 - 3:46
  • FootGoddess
    Ninja stars
    FootGoddess wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site! It is easy to navigate, and add your content. I would recommend this one to everyone!

    14 July 2015 - 16:14
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CLIPS4SALE IS EVERYTHING in my hustle even though I work on many other sites. It is the clip site with the most traffic and it is full of guys looking for models to do their customs. I highly recommend ALL models join. Make some fetish clips and put your email address and your custom price per minute at the top, and you may have yourself some custom requests in the categories you have done, because the guyys find you through the category pages. These are more than worth checking each time you post because if you're still in the category you won't want to post another clip in the same category. Clips4Sale has awesome traffic and you want to catch as much as you can.

    4 April 2015 - 0:07
  • GoddessAiren
    Amateur stars
    GoddessAiren wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 March 2015 - 6:50
  • MissEgo
    Graduate stars
    MissEgo wrote a review about Clips4Sale (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic; very established site. If you are uploading clips and aren't hitting monthly payout, I'd be surprised - you really don't have to advertise your store anywhere else, as long as you're uploading you'll have sales.
    Get your banner into rotation and try to hit the Top Studio or Top Clips lists on a few categories to increase how many people are seeing your page.
    I have nothing good to say about support, so I'll leave it at that.
    Payment is always on time, payout percentage is decent, and the wire transfer fee for Canadian payout is less than I've seen on most other sites.
    The site is pretty easy to use; it has other sections for images and a members site but they're nowhere near as lucrative as the clips section.

    28 March 2015 - 5:12
  • luvlybelle
    Novice stars
    luvlybelle wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 March 2015 - 18:45
Page 1 of 2