Last update: June 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



Clips4Sale on our forums:

Clips4Sale Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is a lot of traffic here but mostly fetish lovers which I don't do a lot of. I do ok with my vanilla stuff so I'm happy to continue to work here. Support were quick and helpful when I had an issue. Payments on time. The site could use a facelift but I'm happy with this site over all.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:55
  • AthenaAlways
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on for well over a week and have everything from fetish to vanilla vids and have not sold a single vid....

    May 6, 2019 - 18:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AthenaAlways

      Yeah I’m not having luck either I’ve sold 2 vids in like a while month

      June 3, 2019 - 21:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenMakeda

      How many videos have you posted and do you promote on social media? Because they do a lot to promote videos internally but you have to post videos often

      June 9, 2019 - 3:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenMakeda

      Also, do you do any fetish videos? Those do a lot better on there than vanilla

      June 9, 2019 - 3:30
  • platinumpuzz
    Amateur stars
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with Clips4sale since 2005 and have always found their overall support is the best in the business. Having met Neil, the owner on several occasions, attended dinners and webinars sponsored by them and ultimately the warmest greeting at conventions for a plus size performer; CLIPS4SALE has been the best experience overall for me. The traffic has proven to be quite consistent and I have generated an income even with minimal effort. Support is quick, efficient and professional.

    March 18, 2019 - 18:13
  • dreichwe
    Rookie stars
    dreichwe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am so excited to be in clips4sale awaken and see that your most fetishist content is sold something impossible that creates my mind the first day I sold more 11 videos I really like this site.

    March 7, 2019 - 18:57
  • SuzyQ
    Demigod stars
    SuzyQ wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For some reason I'm not selling anything on c4s, while on manyvids I sell the same videos regularly. Most be doing something wrong ? I have no clue about the payment , as i only sold 1 video so far . And how do I get custom videos requests like on manyvids, or is that not even possible ? Maybe it's just not for me.

    March 5, 2019 - 17:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dreichwe

      what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen

      March 7, 2019 - 18:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dreichwe

      what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen.

      March 7, 2019 - 18:55
  • victoriaveri
    Skilled stars
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hands down the most ethical and popular clip site on the market today. The owner is very down to earth and producer support has always been available and fast! I have needed help with setting up a studio, changing a stage name, etc and they have taken care of me every time with zero run around. Buyers like it because they are not bombarded with messages from modes trying to sell stuff and their personal information is kept private from the models. While the site has an older look to it, don’t be discouraged because their uploader is the most fuss free uploader I have worked with. It doesn’t disconnect randomly during uploads and if the power or internet stops, it picks up the uploading when things turn back on. You can also upload in bulk without and FTP which is fantastic! As long as you consistently upload videos, traffic is there and theres plenty of it! Guys pay for quality fetish porn here and I HIGHLY recommend it!!

    February 23, 2019 - 16:42
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still not sure with this site

    November 30, 2018 - 17:43
  • Ahleah
    Overlord stars
    Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

    October 30, 2018 - 14:01
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

    This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
    You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
    I have never had a payment issue.
    I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
    They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
    Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.

    October 23, 2018 - 22:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

      October 30, 2018 - 17:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

      October 31, 2018 - 22:38
  • Mallorykoxx
    Experienced stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did this before I did anything else. Its really great cause there's a lot of traffic and even if your small and not well known, your stuff gets seen. Also meet a lot of people who want custom videos and that's always the best money. Wish you got to keep more of your money but I get that they need to make something as well but I could go on about that forever

    August 10, 2018 - 7:25
  • SISSI66
    Demigod stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Good site.

    July 4, 2018 - 20:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      It can be the best site to sell videos.

      May 3, 2019 - 11:25
  • MissMilaRose
    Skilled stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

    My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

    Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively. Smiley :P

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    May 7, 2018 - 11:32
  • StellaSavage
    Skilled stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    C4S is the easiest site to sell fetish clips on, no doubt. It's one of my highest earning sites & I do ZERO outside promotion for it. I have 5 C4S studios, all in different genres. As long as you upload frequently, the traffic is there (I release vids almost daily). Recent uploads stream on the front page, which moves very quickly with their volume of uploads but it's still exposure. From their recent announcements I think they're going to start some social media promotion for models, so that's exciting too.

    They have a handful of features besides clips - I've never used the member section, so not sure how well that does. I do have an image store, but never sold anything there.

    Site looks a bit outdated but still works just fine, I've never noticed any glitches or bugs. You can upload multiple vids & set release dates. There are preview & gif thumbnail generators, but you can also upload your own. Support is out of this world - they are incredibly fast at responding & very helpful. Payment is always on time. Nothing but good things to say about this site!

    March 26, 2018 - 22:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LilaLeigh

      okay im probably dumb but all i see is how to be a customer, (and buy clips). umm where would one upload? Do they only deal with studios?

      March 28, 2018 - 2:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ashleighbell

      https://www.clips4sale.com/clips/page/openastudio
      you need to "open a studio" it will be your studio, basically its your page on the site where you can sell whatever content you upload.
      hope that helps Smiley :)

      March 28, 2018 - 7:04
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 1, 2018 - 13:46
  • NikitaCam
    Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I really love Clips4sale... Years ago was so tired to do always skype show and then and I started working on the site. The one thing a little scares me is when the other girls start to report content. I did remove a lot of videos and then go on some profiles and see illegal materials everywhere. I think some categories should be raised to avoid this inconvenience. However for me at the moment is the best site I work for.

    September 20, 2017 - 11:49
  • themagdalena
    Professional stars
    themagdalena wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE clips4sale, have worked there since 2011. Never had probs with payment, only annoying thing is that chargebacks are not covered, thou they are VERY rare I get maybe 1-2 per year so its not a huge drama. My biggest check ever was almost 8k. Just love them, happy to recommend!!!

    February 14, 2017 - 12:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      themagdalena

      Oh and the traffic is amazing, I dont advertise anywhere, dont even use twitter yet I sell sell sell

      February 14, 2017 - 13:02
  • Nafertis
    Hotshot stars
    Nafertis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 21, 2016 - 8:19
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2016 - 14:11
  • GoddessKate
    Novice stars
    GoddessKate wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great for sale fetish video but too poor to get money cos they not use payoneer and not use wu. Work good for usa.
    Support very strange i made report about video with blood but they dont want delete it.
    Upload video too long, findind tags too hard and no any search to make it faster

    May 18, 2016 - 12:51
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 5, 2016 - 12:16
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been with C4S since 2010 and it has been nothing but great to me! I highly recommend Smiley :D

    February 6, 2016 - 6:58
  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is the best for selling machinima/audio/and animation clips. Customer service and my customers rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    December 4, 2015 - 15:09
  • SweetHips
    Professional stars
    SweetHips wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 28, 2015 - 6:58
  • alsnwebcamld
    Learner stars
    alsnwebcamld wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This site is a joke, If you just seen the run around I've received from reps during sign up, then the abuse, orders, ultimatums and lies they spun. They blocked my personal website and would not allow me to watermark my videos to my personal website. From what I can tell due to spite as their reasoning was that I had no return link to clips4sale, which I do have on my site mind you. I believe this rep just chucked the shits because I would not fold to their demands to write a 4 sentence long description on a 2 minute tit play video. Which initially was accepted without a problem. This went on for 2 days of them demanding I write better descriptions to only then say its not mandatory even though they blocked my store because I didn't do so, that's when they made the excuse about the return link. MODELS STAY AWAY, SHADY AS FUCK, I WOULD NOT TRUST WITH YOUR MONEY OR VIDEOS.

    October 24, 2015 - 5:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alsnwebcamld

      Oh so now apparently they can block my account and justify it due to what advertisements I have on my own website even though I do have a return link to clips4sale. What a joke, they make you jump through hoops.

      October 24, 2015 - 6:37
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 29, 2015 - 16:22
Page 1 of 3