Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Yes - chargebacks deducted from sellers
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 137
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 1:18
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Support is vague af and I can not log in. I gave up after contacting support 3 times and all they could send me was an automatic response for how to log in.
Update1/21
So I decided to give C4S another chance and I’m glad I took the time to do so. Support actually told me exactly what I needed to do to get the clip section rolling like giving me an example of a tantalizing description of my videos so I can make sales successfully and exactly how to pick a category my Clip Store will be looked up in and my videos should reflect the categories and keywords that best describes my Studio There has been a little bit of an issue with payment method I tried entering my bank info multiple times and when I checked after logging in my method is CHECK this part is still being worked on. As far as traffic goes uh if you’re not spitting out a lot content in a certain fetish like any other content selling site then you’re not going to be on the front page and they take their cut you charge $7.99 but your commission is only $4.79 you charge $5.99 your commission is $3.59 but they do drive traffic to you which is something OF doesn’t. Only thing about this site is it takes FOREVER FOREVER FOREVER to load a 5 min clip imagine a 17-19 min sooooooo long videos must be 2 min or more not more than 20 min or less than4GB. The Twitter link doesn’t work maybe it’s just me but every time I click on the link they provide to connect my Twitter the 504 page pops up not a big deal but it would be nice if Twitter could automatically send a tweet of when I upload a new clip
**Update: 2-2-21
I decided to go through BoleynModels since I use them for Streamate so payment is no longer an issue. I haven’t reached minimum payment to receive any payout yet.
I am not sure how much content you need to upload here to increase your Hits and Sales I’ve uploaded the mandatory 10 clips and I’ve already uploaded 15 more clips and both Hits and Sales have decreased dramatically dramatically. idk if my description isn’t extra enough or if my content just sucks but I guess I’ll try something more in the fetish realm. Squirting must be over saturated.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 19, 2021 - 19:56

Twitter doesn't work for me, I had customs request every week in the past, now rarely sell my videos, and I found the percentage is about 50% or something but not more 60 after VAT, don't know what happened but now the traffic is very bad for me there.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Clips4Sale
December 30, 2020 - 11:22
Average
Payment
Support

My profile had an approval issue because I have a bank account in a different name. However, it was enough to agree with the administrator and send additional documents and the account is approved! ¨
Great support
Smiley (A) Smiley (A) Smiley (A)

Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about Clips4Sale
December 30, 2020 - 6:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I began selling clips here a long time ago, and although the site hasn't changed much since then, I still like it a lot.

I've always had great experiences as far as support and payments go, and once you figure out the "dashboard" it's not really that complicated.

I had used the "member site" option a long time ago, and it was my first experience with PPV and subscriptions.
I haven't used that part of the site in a while, but it's a great option for anyone looking for that kind of thing. I'm currently working on using that for Findom or something similar since it is PPV and subscription based. If you think about it, there are lots of options there.

Avatar
Fit_Gal wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
March 7, 2020 - 0:47
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I've been trying to sell on this site for months its so complicated when you first start compared with other sites. I got annoyed and gave up quite a few times. Uploading clips takes FOREVER and it seems it has to be done one by one. There is no way to upload more than one vid and then queue the launch? are there any tricks? I think the site needs a serious upgrade. I have only just managed to open my clip store so lets see how it goes! the site gets mainly great reviews and that is why I haven't given up .


Avatar
AkemiDelgado
March 21, 2020 - 0:11

Complicated is an understatement

Avatar
dreichwe
June 7, 2020 - 10:54

When you upload a video to C4S, you can schedule it. At the bottom of the page it is called "Future Activation" and you can enter the date and time. I hope you will sell many videos soon it is a great fetish shop.

Avatar
CallMeV wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
November 13, 2019 - 5:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been selling clips for almost a year now, no complaints, perfect little side gig

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
keymoonasian wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is a lot of traffic here but mostly fetish lovers which I don't do a lot of. I do ok with my vanilla stuff so I'm happy to continue to work here. Support were quick and helpful when I had an issue. Payments on time. The site could use a facelift but I'm happy with this site over all.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale
May 6, 2019 - 18:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve been on for well over a week and have everything from fetish to vanilla vids and have not sold a single vid....


Avatar
AthenaAlways
June 3, 2019 - 21:09

Yeah I’m not having luck either I’ve sold 2 vids in like a while month

Avatar
QueenMakeda
June 9, 2019 - 3:29

How many videos have you posted and do you promote on social media? Because they do a lot to promote videos internally but you have to post videos often

Avatar
QueenMakeda
June 9, 2019 - 3:30

Also, do you do any fetish videos? Those do a lot better on there than vanilla

Avatar
platinumpuzz wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
March 18, 2019 - 18:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with Clips4sale since 2005 and have always found their overall support is the best in the business. Having met Neil, the owner on several occasions, attended dinners and webinars sponsored by them and ultimately the warmest greeting at conventions for a plus size performer; CLIPS4SALE has been the best experience overall for me. The traffic has proven to be quite consistent and I have generated an income even with minimal effort. Support is quick, efficient and professional.

Avatar
dreichwe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
March 7, 2019 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am so excited to be in clips4sale awaken and see that your most fetishist content is sold something impossible that creates my mind the first day I sold more 11 videos I really like this site.

Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For some reason I'm not selling anything on c4s, while on manyvids I sell the same videos regularly. Most be doing something wrong ? I have no clue about the payment , as i only sold 1 video so far . And how do I get custom videos requests like on manyvids, or is that not even possible ? Maybe it's just not for me.


Avatar
dreichwe
March 7, 2019 - 18:53

what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen

Avatar
dreichwe
March 7, 2019 - 18:55

what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen.

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 16:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hands down the most ethical and popular clip site on the market today. The owner is very down to earth and producer support has always been available and fast! I have needed help with setting up a studio, changing a stage name, etc and they have taken care of me every time with zero run around. Buyers like it because they are not bombarded with messages from modes trying to sell stuff and their personal information is kept private from the models. While the site has an older look to it, don’t be discouraged because their uploader is the most fuss free uploader I have worked with. It doesn’t disconnect randomly during uploads and if the power or internet stops, it picks up the uploading when things turn back on. You can also upload in bulk without and FTP which is fantastic! As long as you consistently upload videos, traffic is there and theres plenty of it! Guys pay for quality fetish porn here and I HIGHLY recommend it!!

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale
November 30, 2018 - 17:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still not sure with this site

Avatar
Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
October 30, 2018 - 14:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 22:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
I have never had a payment issue.
I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.


Avatar
LadyMorrigan
October 30, 2018 - 17:05

Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

Avatar
PufferFish
October 31, 2018 - 22:38

Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 17, 2019 - 19:38

Seems like a potential site,but do you know if they accept independent models? I see only options"studio" but not a performer model?

Avatar
Serena113
October 1, 2019 - 12:08

Yes they do. I just got accepted earlier today. Your store on the site is what they refer to as a studio Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
October 2, 2019 - 14:23

Thank you 🙏💜

Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
August 10, 2018 - 7:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did this before I did anything else. Its really great cause there's a lot of traffic and even if your small and not well known, your stuff gets seen. Also meet a lot of people who want custom videos and that's always the best money. Wish you got to keep more of your money but I get that they need to make something as well but I could go on about that forever

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
July 4, 2018 - 20:50
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Good site.


Avatar
SISSI66
May 3, 2019 - 11:25

It can be the best site to sell videos.

Avatar
MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
May 7, 2018 - 11:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively. Smiley :P

xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 22:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

C4S is the easiest site to sell fetish clips on, no doubt. It's one of my highest earning sites & I do ZERO outside promotion for it. I have 5 C4S studios, all in different genres. As long as you upload frequently, the traffic is there (I release vids almost daily). Recent uploads stream on the front page, which moves very quickly with their volume of uploads but it's still exposure. From their recent announcements I think they're going to start some social media promotion for models, so that's exciting too.

They have a handful of features besides clips - I've never used the member section, so not sure how well that does. I do have an image store, but never sold anything there.

Site looks a bit outdated but still works just fine, I've never noticed any glitches or bugs. You can upload multiple vids & set release dates. There are preview & gif thumbnail generators, but you can also upload your own. Support is out of this world - they are incredibly fast at responding & very helpful. Payment is always on time. Nothing but good things to say about this site!


Avatar
LilaLeigh
March 28, 2018 - 2:46

okay im probably dumb but all i see is how to be a customer, (and buy clips). umm where would one upload? Do they only deal with studios?

Avatar
ashleighbell
March 28, 2018 - 7:04

https://www.clips4sale.com/clips/page/openastudio you need to "open a studio" it will be your studio, basically its your page on the site where you can sell whatever content you upload. hope that helps Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 1, 2018 - 13:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
September 20, 2017 - 11:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I really love Clips4sale... Years ago was so tired to do always skype show and then and I started working on the site. The one thing a little scares me is when the other girls start to report content. I did remove a lot of videos and then go on some profiles and see illegal materials everywhere. I think some categories should be raised to avoid this inconvenience. However for me at the moment is the best site I work for.

Avatar
themagdalena wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
February 14, 2017 - 12:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE clips4sale, have worked there since 2011. Never had probs with payment, only annoying thing is that chargebacks are not covered, thou they are VERY rare I get maybe 1-2 per year so its not a huge drama. My biggest check ever was almost 8k. Just love them, happy to recommend!!!


Avatar
themagdalena
February 14, 2017 - 13:02

Oh and the traffic is amazing, I dont advertise anywhere, dont even use twitter yet I sell sell sell

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
December 21, 2016 - 8:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
July 19, 2016 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
May 18, 2016 - 12:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is great for sale fetish video but too poor to get money cos they not use payoneer and not use wu. Work good for usa.
Support very strange i made report about video with blood but they dont want delete it.
Upload video too long, findind tags too hard and no any search to make it faster

Page 1 of 3