Last update: August 11, 2019

What do you want to do?



CosmoPayment on our forums:

CosmoPayment Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • KittyCat23
    Ninja stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    best support ever! fast payout

    August 11, 2019 - 21:43
  • jamaicanpumz
    Graduate stars
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
  • SISSI66
    Goddess stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.

    May 28, 2019 - 10:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

      May 29, 2019 - 19:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

      June 2, 2019 - 16:56
  • SexyFit58
    Wizard stars
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    December 1, 2018 - 22:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnthonyCosmo

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      December 3, 2018 - 16:47
  • Xandra
    Mistress stars
    Xandra wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 likes)
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    support never replies emails and still any glitches

    June 6, 2018 - 14:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      It's very bad way for me. So expensive. They charge for anything, I miss so much First Choise.

      July 7, 2018 - 18:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Dreamer

      Yees i registered there and no card,no response.I will stay with paxum

      August 8, 2018 - 18:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnthonyCosmo

      We must admit, in the early stages we had some difficulties with our e-mail servers, however we have migrated everything to a new provider and have got support back on track. Sincerely, it is not that we did not, or did not want to answer you, it is that we were not receiving the e-mails! You can test sending an email to our support team and I promise they will get back to you Smiley :)

      December 3, 2018 - 16:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      i registered last month, now i cant log in with my email or access code and i just got paid. wanted to order my card but cant log in

      July 20, 2019 - 6:47
  • nancy_dyn
    Wizard stars
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    June 4, 2018 - 16:49