Official Reps AnthonyCosmo, leaofcosmo, Lea_Cosmo
Go to CosmoPayment Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CosmoPayment Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Devska14 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 12, 2022 - 20:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I can't access my CosmoPayment account because verification codes to login are refused.

I asked support and got ludicrous responses about checking my spam folder. Is anybody else having this kind of problems to access his/her CosmoPayment account?

I also got my virtual card rejected as invalid type in Lovense site.

CosmoPayment support is of no help so far


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:31

Hey there, the transfers are local not international, so the bank information does not use SWIFT. Please email [email protected] and they will help you input the correct details.

Avatar
Devska14
June 17, 2022 - 19:06

Thanks a lot for your explanation. Now that I have local bank code the problem is I can't access my CP account because verification codes are rejected and support guys say it's my spam folder's fault. How to make them provide a real solution? Thanks in advance

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 17, 2022 - 19:10

We dont know what you mean by rejected, our rep has asked for your SAN, please reply to the email they sent you.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 11, 2022 - 16:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The worst company. My card got hacked 2 times and they didn t want to help saying is my fault. Fuck themmmmm!


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
June 13, 2022 - 17:33

Hello, our system is secure to the highest of PCI data standards, your account would only be hacked if you provided someone with your personal account information, or used your card at merchants who copied your information. We have full chargeback support to help you reclaim any lost funds, however if you willingly gave out your account login details you would be liable, as it would be with any regulated financial institution in the world.

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about CosmoPayment
May 12, 2022 - 1:00
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I am glad I changed to CosmoPayment!

They do not have a way to send the money you have on Cosmo to your bank account (in case you're looking to have this feature), but I am totally ok with that as I am not looking to transfer the money.

I love the fact that I get payments almost instantaneous and available the same day!

I use a lot the virtual visa card for months and never had an issue for shopping online. You can also request a physical Visa Card ($12).

About support, I need probably only a couple times and didn't even waited 1 hour by email for them to help me out, very fast and very helpful.

Is a bit annoying so many secure steps for you to log in to Cosmo, hope they improve that.

It would be awesome to see Clips4Sale having also this as a payout option for models.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
May 12, 2022 - 1:54

Hi Katherine! Thanks a lot for the kind words and feedback!! It really means a lot.

We are indeed working on revamping our login process and portal all together, coming soon!

We are connected to Clips4Sale, they just havent used their account yet, ill show them your review, maybe it will give them a little push Smiley :)

In regard to bank transfers, currently we offer them in Latin America, Europe, and we are opening the door for all users in the USA and Canada next week!

Avatar
Virtualdream
May 16, 2022 - 9:13

Hello , i am trying to make an acount on Cosmo from november , and still nothing , what is going on ? No answer from Cosmo , i upload my documents , but still nothing ...

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CosmoPayment
May 3, 2022 - 8:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

You get a card. but activation fee must be paid from your first check before you can use your card. There is a chip on the card but it doesn't seen to always work so you'll have to swipe.

Cosmopayment does not let you send money to your bank account. Well at least not to Mine and Mine is universal. So if you're getting paid through them, your check is stuck unless your cam company can get your check back and sent it to you in another way.

Support does not answer by email asap. You can only contact them by email, by cosmopayment contact form (If you get in the site to use it) or on Wecamgirls through one of the reps. There is no phone contact. Most likely you're going to need them every single pay check just to sign in. Like I do.

Various step multi-factor sign in. Blimey!!! Many security features securing your money. First you must have your access code. Sign in & Then you get an email SECURITY CODE. After signing in to your email to get the SECURITY CODE you have to use it to sign in AGAIN. For Me the problem was, Microsoft was blocking the security email so I had to use another email provider. I was using an outlook one. When I used another email service it worked immediately. If I didn't talk to the rep on WCG I'd probably still be unpaid.

Hopefully this helps everyone else from a very trying day.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
May 2, 2022 - 23:04

Hello and thanks for your feedack, allow me to touch on a few of your points.

We offer bank transfers in 65+ countries, it is possible your country is not yet available but we are working to add as many countries as possible, we send local transfers not international, which greatly reduces the cost and speed of transfers. Its not as easy as allowing and not allowing, there is a lot of development and regulatory red tape to go through to be able to add a new country. That being said, our card services are available in over 100+ countries.

We answer all emails within 1 business day which we feel is one of the strongest timeframes in the industry. You dont need to login to email us, you can email [email protected] directly or use the contact form on our public website. We also answer our social media pages immediately for general questions not related to your account details so there is always a human at your disposal.

The two factor authentication is a mandatory security feature when using a highly regulated financial product, but we can admit that we have been making improvements to the overall flow to help simplify it. There were in fact issues with the Microsoft server that were out of our control lately, and in response we are working to revamp the entire flow, and again appreciate your feedback. I do have to mention however that this is not reoccuring, and it should not take more than one attempt and one minute to log in, we test this constantly and confirm it is working as it should. As long as you have the correct access code that you have set, you should be able to log in via the web portal or the app.

Lastly, it is important to note that all payments in our system are insantaneous. The way it works; the cam site holds a large balance with us, ready to be used when they need to make their payments. As soon as they click the button to make your payment, the funds are loaded to your account within milliseconds, which is why there can be no delay on our side in regards to your payment. If you have not recieved your payment yet, the website you work with simply has not yet sent it. This is true 365 days a year.

I hope this breakdown helps shed some light on what has frustrated you so far. We always offer instant payments, a secure platform, and a reasonable response time of maximum 1 business day for all inquiries.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 3, 2022 - 8:49

Thank you for your help as well. My cam site did actually speak well of CosmoPayment by saying no one else had issues getting paid but me. So we can give them credit for honesty and being unbiased. They didn't throw you under the bus but they did answer and give other alternatives, as they should.

Regarding the bank account issue, I use an international bank with Belgium and it was rejected. Cosmopayment admin said it could not be used. I understand that one day it might be accepted and respect it takes work
and development but its still important to know beforehand. Especially for those waiting on cards to be delivered. It helps one financially plan better.

As for the email issue, I already edited My new review of Cosmo that the issue was due to Microsoft. Cosmo does answer emails within 24 hours. but Alexandria can confirm I email her every paycheck to get in my account from day one. That takes 15 - 2hours. Today drama was finally rectified in around to 8-10 hours after I was paid. Now that I have switched emails I hope to have to email less for help and post this to avoid others all of that drama.

I'm glad I came to WCG . This is what it's here for. If you didn't add the screenshots I would have never known CosmoPayments was emailing me back. So good on you, Anthony & WeCamGirls website.

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
September 2, 2021 - 14:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The best method of payment, support is amazing, never have issues with them, everything is fine with Cosmopayment

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 8:12
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Wonderful site for payment for sites that they offer cosmo! Their support is super amazing and helpful, especially my card VISA arrived in 18-19 days Smiley :)
But I still really wish cosmo to offer an iban because not many sites offers cosmopayment like Loyalfans or admireme.vip that they do not offer cosmo. Smiley :(
I hope in the future that they add an iban because it could be helpful for any site Smiley :)
anyway I recommend the site, it is super friendly and easy to navigate Smiley :)

Avatar
HiHunter wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
March 23, 2021 - 3:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really love cosmo because they do bank transfers to Brazil. Very easy and fast to get your $. 5 stars is too little they deserve 100 stars

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
October 11, 2020 - 13:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!


Avatar
KittyCat23
October 12, 2020 - 0:53

Write message here, always fast answer.

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
October 12, 2020 - 3:21

Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account.

Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 28, 2020 - 22:32

second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
March 23, 2021 - 3:26

Again, this is a limitation on Chaturbates side, not ours

Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
August 11, 2019 - 6:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.


Avatar
leaofcosmo
July 23, 2019 - 15:00

Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

Avatar
jamaicanpumz
November 18, 2019 - 23:55

I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 2, 2022 - 22:38

I am waiting over 3 hours now to get a response so I can get the security code sent to me so i can get into my account so I can get paid. smh. No reply from cosmo so i had to ask my cam company to hold future payments until this is taken seriously and handled professionally.

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
May 28, 2019 - 10:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.


Avatar
SexyFit58
May 29, 2019 - 19:28

I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

Avatar
SISSI66
June 2, 2019 - 16:56

Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about CosmoPayment