Official Reps AnthonyCosmo, leaofcosmo, Lea_Cosmo
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit CosmoPayment Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CosmoPayment Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
March 23, 2021 - 3:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really love cosmo because they do bank transfers to Brazil. Very easy and fast to get your $. 5 stars is too little they deserve 100 stars

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CosmoPayment
February 21, 2021 - 21:05
Average
Support

Their support was never helpful because they are not even paying attention to old accounts in cosmo that cannot be reactivated in case I forgot the code [acces code] I struggled many times to try to recover an old account USD , but not, they even ignored my email messages. Totally disrespectful.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
February 21, 2021 - 23:18

Hello, we’re sorry you’ve encountered some difficulty however your review is misleading and simply untrue. We answer ALL Emails within 1 business day, and we can easily reactivate your old account, we just haven’t gotten any contact from you. Please make sure you emailed [email protected] and waited at least 1 business day for a reply.

Avatar
Sugarisme
March 2, 2021 - 19:24

Don't work for bogna on top of only making 2 cents a token they owe me at least 1000 no one ever going to pay me I feel so dumb

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
October 11, 2020 - 13:23
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!


Avatar
KittyCat23
October 12, 2020 - 0:53

Write message here, always fast answer.

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
October 12, 2020 - 3:21

Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account. Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 28, 2020 - 22:32

second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
March 23, 2021 - 3:26

Again, this is a limitation on Chaturbates side, not ours

Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
August 11, 2019 - 6:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.


Avatar
leaofcosmo
July 23, 2019 - 15:00

Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

Avatar
jamaicanpumz
November 18, 2019 - 23:55

I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
May 28, 2019 - 10:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.


Avatar
SexyFit58
May 29, 2019 - 19:28

I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

Avatar
SISSI66
June 2, 2019 - 16:56

Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 Likes)
December 1, 2018 - 22:14
Average
Fees

I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
December 3, 2018 - 16:47

Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
June 4, 2018 - 16:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Seems that all working fine with cosmo
i got my money only in 2 hours
lets hope they keep doing the good job!

Write a review about CosmoPayment