Last update: October 11, 2020

Details

CosmoPayment (1 Recommedations)


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Write a review about CosmoPayment

Go to CosmoPayment

What do you want to do?



CosmoPayment on our forums:

CosmoPayment Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • EvaHeaven
    Overlord stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Cosmo was good until yesterday,I always received daily payments fast (24h)from Chaturbate...but yesterday the payment been rejected. Why? I don't know and Chaturbate Support can't tell. No answers from Cosmo Support. This never happened to me before!

    October 11, 2020 - 13:23
    • KittyCat23
      KittyCat23

      https://twitter.com/CosmoPayment Write message here, always fast answer.

      October 12, 2020 - 0:53
    • AnthonyCosmo
      AnthonyCosmo

      Hello Eva, please note we do not reject payments - this is just something Chaturbate copy pastes when the payment fails on their side. You can simply ask them to send the payment again as there is nothing wrong with your Cosmo account. Additionally, we answer all emails within 1 business day at [email protected]

      October 12, 2020 - 3:21
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      second time when a payment been delayed and is not a daily payment anymore since I have to wait for days to receive it!

      November 28, 2020 - 22:32
  • jamaicanpumz
    Skilled stars
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • leaofcosmo
      leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
    • jamaicanpumz
      jamaicanpumz

      I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

      November 18, 2019 - 23:55
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.

    May 28, 2019 - 10:57
    • SexyFit58
      SexyFit58

      I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

      May 29, 2019 - 19:28
    • SISSI66
      SISSI66

      Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

      June 2, 2019 - 16:56
  • SexyFit58
    Ninja stars
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 Likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    December 1, 2018 - 22:14
    • AnthonyCosmo
      AnthonyCosmo

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      December 3, 2018 - 16:47
  • nancy_dyn
    Ninja stars
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    June 4, 2018 - 16:49