Last update: August 11, 2019

What do you want to do?



CosmoPayment on our forums:

CosmoPayment Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • jamaicanpumz
    Skilled stars
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Update. I got into my profile my now I'm having issues receiving my card. No way of tracking.

    August 11, 2019 - 6:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      leaofcosmo

      Hey! If you are having trouble with logging in, please contact our customer support or DM us on twitter @cosmopayment, we will be glad to help you out with that!

      July 23, 2019 - 15:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      I'm having trouble with getting my money from my account

      November 18, 2019 - 23:55
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    After I sign up , my account was verified very fast, I requested the card, it arrives 10 days later, the only problem I see is US dollar card, in EU I prefer an euro card. AW covert pounds in $, then I have to check the conversion of the day to know how much euro withdraw by the bank machine. Too complicated for me.

    May 28, 2019 - 10:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      I switch to e payment and for me is so much better. Less fees, receive in € Give it a try to epayment.

      May 29, 2019 - 19:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Thanks, I have epayments , but AW don't use epayments, send the money to my bank account will be the best option for AW.

      June 2, 2019 - 16:56
  • SexyFit58
    Ninja stars
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
    Average
    Fees

    I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.

    December 1, 2018 - 22:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnthonyCosmo

      Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

      December 3, 2018 - 16:47
  • nancy_dyn
    Wizard stars
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about CosmoPayment
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Seems that all working fine with cosmo
    i got my money only in 2 hours
    lets hope they keep doing the good job!

    June 4, 2018 - 16:49