Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about Webmaster Access Amsterdam (4 Likes)
April 20, 2021 - 14:03
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Very well organized show. The attendees come from all over the world, which makes this perfect for meeting people from the other end of the earth. The Skylounge bar at the rooftop of the venue hotel gives you an awesome view of the city, but it's a bit overpriced. (rum&coke will cost you about €15 euros)


Avatar
minnie
August 6, 2017 - 2:28

Missing - Everything To Do with Sex Show, Qwebec Expo, Xbiz Miami, AVN, Exxotica, Affiliate Summit. Catalyst Con, SHE Expo, Playground Conference, InterNext, I am sure I am missing some. but those are what I can remember right now.

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about BCAMS
November 4, 2019 - 20:22
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great event for models! Was in 2018 and will be 2019 Smiley :) (traveling today )


Avatar
BucharestSummit
January 2, 2020 - 11:42

Keep on doing this great job, Gabi!

Avatar
AdrennaLyne wrote a review about AWSummit (2 Likes)
May 25, 2019 - 0:17
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

It's super cool event for models, I been to all editions and I LOVE it !


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about OnlineCamSummit (2 Likes)
March 6, 2019 - 22:45
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I love this summit.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about CamSum (3 Likes)
March 6, 2019 - 7:13
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Unprofessional idiots and fappers. Time ago we had problems with them because we refuse invitation to their summit and eroawards. When i told them that their website design sucks ,started offend me. Avoid eroawards and avoid all things connected with them. Its a team of unlucky loosers that cannot meet real people in real life.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CamSum (2 Likes)
February 26, 2019 - 16:48
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere



Avatar
EstherH
March 23, 2019 - 22:21

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 16:28
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
ArikaSilk wrote a review about AWSummit (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 15:28
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
snowyangel wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
December 8, 2018 - 2:10
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Awesome award show put on by some very amazing people!


Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about eXXXotica (2 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 17:42
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I have been going to EXXX for the past 5 years great way to meet new models and fans


Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 17:41
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I have been to many shows and conventions, hands down this was the very best one of all times and just think it was there first one.


Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (1 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 14:57
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (3 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:04
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
MelissaBloom wrote a review about OnlineCamSummit (2 Likes)
May 1, 2018 - 4:25
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great first edition, looking forward for the next!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (3 Likes)
March 1, 2018 - 14:20
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about eXXXotica (2 Likes)
January 17, 2018 - 20:32
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about The European Summit Cascais (TES) (4 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 6:17
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

A nice event, in a beautiful place. Many attendees, but some of them gave me the feeling that they were not so interested in the industry and were just looking for ways of making money...
But globally, a great event!


Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about AWSummit (5 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 6:11
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great event, perfectly organized, in a very nice location.
This event gathers many people directly linked to the industry (models, camsites, studios...) so it is really interesting to get to know people.


Avatar
platinumpuzz wrote a review about Cam Con (4 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 20:15
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

By far the best show you could ever attend. Other shows are consumer based and less interactive with the actual talent, companies and learning process of the business. THIS SHOW MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A STAR and helps you become the best star you can be!! MUST GO TO THIS EVERY YEAR!


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (5 Likes)
February 9, 2017 - 14:08
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

My favorite award show! Alex is doing a great job hosting this event and of course, last year we won the Award for best Live Cam Community. We will be there next month and I hope we can win again Smiley :)


Avatar
BucharestSummit
January 2, 2020 - 11:46

Alexandra - always a pleasure to meet her! Can't wait to see what is she preparing for 2020 Smiley :)

Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about AWSummit (4 Likes)
February 9, 2017 - 14:06
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great show. Very well organized and great parties. It's a shame it takes a while to get there from the airport, but it's well worth the drive.


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about The European Summit Cascais (TES) (5 Likes)
February 9, 2017 - 14:04
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great show. We've been going there the last few years and looking forward to this years event. And of course, the LiveCamAwards, which are hosted during the same show.