Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Live Camp
September 3, 2022 - 21:20
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Webmaster Access
September 3, 2022 - 21:20
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Bucharest Summit
September 3, 2022 - 21:18
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about BCAMS
September 3, 2022 - 21:18
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about AWSummit
September 3, 2022 - 21:17
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about The European Summit Prague (TES)
September 1, 2022 - 14:27
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Prague is a good show. Everything is taken care of. Food, drinks and good parties. It's great to meet people here and Prague is simply a beautiful city.


Avatar
masterofPuppets wrote a review about Bucharest Summit
July 1, 2022 - 5:40
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

❤I hope i get to attend for the next editions.


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about The European Summit Prague (TES)
December 1, 2021 - 13:20
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

In comparison to Spanish edition of TES , Czech one is definitely less entertaining. Possibly due to size its very confusing and difficult to navigate around the building. I have to admit that on the end of the day best place to actually meet up with people was mainly the entrance to hotel with all the pop up bars and food stands. It took me 2 days to figure out where are the panels happening . Apart of that it's very good B2B type of conference


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about YNOT Awards (1 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 13:15
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I been attending and co hosting YNot Awards for very first time and I had a lot of fun.Event is organised in beautiful and spectacular looking location with big stage and private changing room for hosts. Open bar closely allocated to tables and selfie wall are very convenient a specially if your dress for the night is long and heels are very high .


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Bucharest Summit
December 1, 2021 - 13:09
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I been attending Summit for very first time in September and I honestly can't wait for next one. Brilliant event full of great network and learning opportunities


Avatar
Tristan wrote a review about Webmaster Access (4 Likes)
April 20, 2021 - 14:03
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Very well organized show. The attendees come from all over the world, which makes this perfect for meeting people from the other end of the earth. The Skylounge bar at the rooftop of the venue hotel gives you an awesome view of the city, but it's a bit overpriced. (rum&coke will cost you about €15 euros)


Avatar
minnie
August 6, 2017 - 2:28

Missing - Everything To Do with Sex Show, Qwebec Expo, Xbiz Miami, AVN, Exxotica, Affiliate Summit. Catalyst Con, SHE Expo, Playground Conference, InterNext, I am sure I am missing some. but those are what I can remember right now.

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about BCAMS
November 4, 2019 - 20:22
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great event for models! Was in 2018 and will be 2019 Smiley :) (traveling today )


Avatar
BucharestSummit
January 2, 2020 - 11:42

Keep on doing this great job, Gabi!

Avatar
CSCamGirls
September 13, 2022 - 17:06

28th to 30th September 2022

Avatar
lotusmoon24
September 14, 2022 - 2:45

I’m nominated for rising new cam star ⭐️. They are great and I wish I could go to the expo. I’m in the US so will be hard to go to Romania.

Avatar
AdrennaLyne wrote a review about AWSummit (2 Likes)
May 25, 2019 - 0:17
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

It's super cool event for models, I been to all editions and I LOVE it !


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about OnlineCamSummit (2 Likes)
March 6, 2019 - 22:45
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I love this summit.


Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about CamSum (3 Likes)
March 6, 2019 - 7:13
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Unprofessional idiots and fappers. Time ago we had problems with them because we refuse invitation to their summit and eroawards. When i told them that their website design sucks ,started offend me. Avoid eroawards and avoid all things connected with them. Its a team of unlucky loosers that cannot meet real people in real life.


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CamSum (2 Likes)
February 26, 2019 - 16:48
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere



Avatar
EstherH
March 23, 2019 - 22:21

Avatar
Jpeach25
August 12, 2021 - 1:16

Oh my god.. that is awful!!! Very unprofessional.. I hope the person who got raped is ok.

Avatar
lotusmoon24
March 2, 2022 - 18:53

Wow

Avatar
lotusmoon24
March 2, 2022 - 18:53

Wow

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 16:28
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
ArikaSilk wrote a review about AWSummit (2 Likes)
January 30, 2019 - 15:28
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
snowyangel wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
December 8, 2018 - 2:10
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Awesome award show put on by some very amazing people!


Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about eXXXotica (2 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 17:42
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I have been going to EXXX for the past 5 years great way to meet new models and fans


Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (2 Likes)
November 30, 2018 - 17:41
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

I have been to many shows and conventions, hands down this was the very best one of all times and just think it was there first one.


Avatar
shanyf
March 25, 2022 - 18:17

Do they win any prize $ money$ at the YNOT CAM AWARDS or do they just win a trophy and fame?

Avatar
Paisleyluves wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (1 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 14:57
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (3 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:04
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Avatar
MelissaBloom wrote a review about OnlineCamSummit (2 Likes)
May 1, 2018 - 4:25
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere

Great first edition, looking forward for the next!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (3 Likes)
March 1, 2018 - 14:20
Average
Organization
Networking
Atmosphere


Page 1 of 2