Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about The European Summit (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    A nice event, in a beautiful place. Many attendees, but some of them gave me the feeling that they were not so interested in the industry and were just looking for ways of making money...
    But globally, a great event!

    15 April 2017 - 6:17
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about AWSummit (3 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Great event, perfectly organized, in a very nice location.
    This event gathers many people directly linked to the industry (models, camsites, studios...) so it is really interesting to get to know people.

    15 April 2017 - 6:11
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Cam Con (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    By far the best show you could ever attend. Other shows are consumer based and less interactive with the actual talent, companies and learning process of the business. THIS SHOW MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A STAR and helps you become the best star you can be!! MUST GO TO THIS EVERY YEAR!

    5 April 2017 - 20:15
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about Webmaster Access Amsterdam (1 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Very well organized show. The attendees come from all over the world, which makes this perfect for meeting people from the other end of the earth. The Skylounge bar at the rooftop of the venue hotel gives you an awesome view of the city, but it's a bit overpriced. (rum&coke will cost you about 15 euros)

    9 February 2017 - 14:18
    • minnie

      Missing - Everything To Do with Sex Show, Qwebec Expo, Xbiz Miami, AVN, Exxotica, Affiliate Summit. Catalyst Con, SHE Expo, Playground Conference, InterNext, I am sure I am missing some. but those are what I can remember right now.

      6 August 2017 - 2:28
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    My favorite award show! Alex is doing a great job hosting this event and of course, last year we won the Award for best Live Cam Community. We will be there next month and I hope we can win again

    9 February 2017 - 14:08
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about AWSummit (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Great show. Very well organized and great parties. It's a shame it takes a while to get there from the airport, but it's well worth the drive.

    9 February 2017 - 14:06
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about The European Summit (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Great show. We've been going there the last few years and looking forward to this years event. And of course, the LiveCamAwards, which are hosted during the same show.

    9 February 2017 - 14:04