Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 4

  • jezabella69x
    jezabella69x wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    had to add extra soft ware for my mac. I was able to find free and seems to work well. At first all i could find was software that cost money. ugh but after you tubing it (got to love you tube) i was able to find perfect working free soft ware.

    May 17, 2019 - 15:04
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Very good camera.

    April 19, 2019 - 17:49
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I love c920, mine is not working properly.
    I do recognmend buying this logitech camera, or another one. 7 years of fantastic play! Must have good lighting. Settings work well, HD camera !!!!

    April 2, 2019 - 10:55
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    The only webcam currently on the market to offer 4K streaming and it doesn't come without a cost! That being said, I do enjoy using this webcam and the quality is really good. Some things I found frustrating are the autofocus settings. Unlike the logitech software that comes with the standard logitech camera, this one has its own software that is different and it doesn't let you turn off the autofocus or adjust the settings for streaming. Another thing I don't care for is the clip that comes with it to set on top of the computer. Placing tape around it to hold it down has helped, but it's not a friendly and flexible as their older cameras. Last, but not least, the logo that comes with the software that they provide is not removable so when you record using their logitech software (free on their site) you will have a "logi" in the lower right hand corner that you cannot get rid of. I place my watermark over it but it can still be annoying.

    March 5, 2019 - 18:35
  • AniKandy
    AniKandy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 24, 2019 - 1:32
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    love this webcam

    January 22, 2019 - 0:10
  • sabotage77
    sabotage77 wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    on MFC its has kinda bad quality.. anyone experienced it?

    January 9, 2019 - 18:53
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech C930e (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I used this cam for around two years on my main site, now it's only my back up.

    You can get a very good image with this webcam. The real deal is to get realistic warm colors, the cam tends to give very cold colors, bluish shades... and the other side gives you a very red hue.

    I tried to use its wide angle (90), but I get a bit lost in the frame, specially if I am requested to stand from far... it picks other distracting objects around and I like to be the focus of attention Smiley :D

    The RightLight doesn't work so good (this was a point that made me choose the C920 as my main cam). It leaves my image with a darker light whenever I wear light colors, the only way to have a nice lighting (using the right light) is by wearing dark colors.

    I had purchased this model in hopes of having a clearer, sharper image than the C920. After so many months, trying one and another setting, lighting, etc. I found out that the image is very good but not not better than the C920, not sharper nor anything great.

    As a summary. I would like better another C920 or something alike.

    The good thing about this experience is that I learned that not all newest models or more expensive products are always better.

    October 31, 2018 - 16:36
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (4 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Love the tripod mount option, the warm colors, great sharp image I get live on cam, auto-focus is quick to respond, cord is fairly long, the angle width is perfect for my style, the right light is great, it is a very sturdy cam Smiley :)

    October 18, 2018 - 19:36
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This has been the best cam for the price. The quality is good.
    I would like to see the software have more features.

    April 21, 2018 - 15:10
Page 1 of 4