Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
February 15, 2021 - 14:24
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Love this cam, quality is amazing, but usb cable sucks, after few months of use it just keeps disconnecting. I think cable is too long and it's not done nicely and securely. I bough 3 of these cams and had the same problem... Plus, software could use some updating too, it's been the same for years now.


Avatar
Shemaledream
March 5, 2021 - 1:55

yes - i try to repair this weeks 2 cams with broken cable - i replace it with silicone ones - but its not very easy to do that

Avatar
sexypornycp wrote a review about Logitech StreamCam
February 9, 2021 - 21:31
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

when using it for streaming purposes is it quite nice, but is not good to take pics and videos, pretty fine when used with xsplitvideos. The Logi Software is not so complete


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about Logitech StreamCam
January 27, 2021 - 11:32
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Okay, I had to get a new webcam as I lost my old one.I was going to get the logitech c922 but it was incredibly expensive due to demand and out of stock everywhere. So, I bought this one instead for about the same amount they were charging for the c922 and got next day delivery. One thing I will say is to order an adapter if your computer/laptop doesn't have USB-c port.
The webcam is clear with great image if you have good light source, otherwise there is a lot of noise in the background, especially with darker colours.
The main gripe I have is that you have to use the logitech capture app to configure the image as this won't be saved in OBS. It is slightly inconvenient but it does what it needs to do.
I like the option to turn the image portrait, not that I have ever used it this way but I'm thinking it maybe useful for skype mobile clients? I need to ask them really.
It's a pretty good webcam, just a bit costly since the demand has gone up.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech C930e
December 26, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
MarrrisaXO wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
August 10, 2020 - 4:06
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I use it for over a year and i love it!


Avatar
Paisleyluves
October 29, 2020 - 21:18

I agree! It is great.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
July 24, 2020 - 6:01
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Has webcam didn't last much for me. Maybe I got a defective one.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
July 24, 2020 - 5:58
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Works like a charm. I've had it for months and it hasn't failed me yet.


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 4:21
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615 (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 4:18
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C525
July 6, 2020 - 4:15
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Honestly, I don't like this cam at all. Isn't worth the price. Logitech c920 is SO much better, and it's only 20$ difference, and quality is incomparable.


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
July 6, 2020 - 4:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
JessicaTV wrote a review about Elgato Camlink 4K (2 Likes)
March 2, 2020 - 1:18
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I’ve been using the Elgato Camlink on and off for about a year now. This is a little dongle about the same size as a Flash drive that allows a DSLR camera to be used as a webcam via USB. The advantage of this is being able to utilise the superior picture quality and features of a DSLR camera.
The picture quality even from a cheap digital camera using the Camlink will knock spots off any webcam on the market even the Logitech Brio, of which I have two.
The drawback is obviously the outlay on a DSLR and lens plus the dummy battery needed to power the camera. There’s also the extra cabling required plus the need for a PC capable of handling the thing. It has given me a few headaches over the past year that I’m only just getting on top off, largely solved by getting a Canon EOS R along With a 16-35mm wide angle zoom lens. I was initially using a Canon 80D, a great camera but that could only be used with the auto focus switched off to get rid of an awful focus rectangle in the frame. The EOS R will however deliver a super sharp clean image with fast auto focus that will follow my eye, yes, my eye.
I would definitely recommend the Camlink if coupled with the right camera (check the elgato website for compatibility) and you are prepared to work though some potential technical issues but now that I’ve ironed things out it would be difficult to go back to a webcam.


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
February 22, 2020 - 18:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
February 22, 2020 - 18:05
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
January 27, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I've been using this camera for almost 1 year and I can highly recommend it.

- Excellent microphone, you won't find better in any other webcam

- Excellent picture even with low lighting conditions

- Love the tripod function it makes it so much more easier to use


Avatar
Cougarcammy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
January 25, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

After reading and researching webcams I bought a Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920. Ease of use, features along with great reviews from others were the highest selling points for me. The ratings are well-deserved and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a camera.


Avatar
Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
January 12, 2020 - 5:15
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I got this camera used (open box) online for under $24 and it is perfect. Much better resolution than the built-in camera already in my MacBook. Found the drivers easily online, and my regulars noticed the difference right away! Nice little webcam for little $$$.


Avatar
DonGranato wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
January 6, 2020 - 23:07
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

it is very good camera with a very good quality and probably the best microphone you can get with a cam!


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
November 8, 2019 - 17:55
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

My new camera!!Im enjoying it!Everytime when i go online Smiley :)


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C525
November 8, 2019 - 17:50
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Great camera!Good price!But quality is not so clear if you wanna surprise your clients with good quality of show..For Skype is good too ofc,but for clear view of show you have to buy camera with better resolution and lenses


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Microsoft LifeCam Studio
November 8, 2019 - 17:42
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I had been using this camera for a 3 years,,,i ve got it like a present from one my friend!It worked perfect,but now for a some reason i had to change it to Logitech, i guess Windows 10 has an issues with Miscrosoft Life cam studio software, because my Split cam doesnt see that camera anymore and it says Webcam (not a camera's name)


Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
November 1, 2019 - 13:35
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Great starter webcam. Priced nicely at around $30 on Amazon. Can attach to tripods & arm extensions. Works well with OBS and HD streams.


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
August 11, 2019 - 21:48
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
August 4, 2019 - 22:02
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Decent Hd webcam. Simple to use. Easy to take down and set up. Affordable price.


Avatar
loraspark wrote a review about Logitech C930e
July 19, 2019 - 23:06
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Page 1 of 3