Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 6

  • MarrrisaXO
    MarrrisaXO wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I use it for over a year and i love it!

    August 10, 2020 - 4:06
    • Paisleyluves

      I agree! It is great.

      October 29, 2020 - 21:18
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Has webcam didn't last much for me. Maybe I got a defective one.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:01
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Works like a charm. I've had it for months and it hasn't failed me yet.

    July 24, 2020 - 5:58
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 4:21
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 4:18
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C525
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Honestly, I don't like this cam at all. Isn't worth the price. Logitech c920 is SO much better, and it's only 20$ difference, and quality is incomparable.

    July 6, 2020 - 4:15
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 4:12
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Love this cam ❤️

    July 5, 2020 - 16:10
  • JessicaTV
    JessicaTV wrote a review about Elgato Camlink 4K (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I’ve been using the Elgato Camlink on and off for about a year now. This is a little dongle about the same size as a Flash drive that allows a DSLR camera to be used as a webcam via USB. The advantage of this is being able to utilise the superior picture quality and features of a DSLR camera.
    The picture quality even from a cheap digital camera using the Camlink will knock spots off any webcam on the market even the Logitech Brio, of which I have two.
    The drawback is obviously the outlay on a DSLR and lens plus the dummy battery needed to power the camera. There’s also the extra cabling required plus the need for a PC capable of handling the thing. It has given me a few headaches over the past year that I’m only just getting on top off, largely solved by getting a Canon EOS R along With a 16-35mm wide angle zoom lens. I was initially using a Canon 80D, a great camera but that could only be used with the auto focus switched off to get rid of an awful focus rectangle in the frame. The EOS R will however deliver a super sharp clean image with fast auto focus that will follow my eye, yes, my eye.
    I would definitely recommend the Camlink if coupled with the right camera (check the elgato website for compatibility) and you are prepared to work though some potential technical issues but now that I’ve ironed things out it would be difficult to go back to a webcam.

    March 2, 2020 - 1:18
  • BeaBarelli
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:12
Page 1 of 6