Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech QUICKCAM PRO 9000
September 3, 2022 - 21:14
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Great cam


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
September 3, 2022 - 21:14
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C525
September 3, 2022 - 21:13
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
September 3, 2022 - 21:13
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech C930e
September 3, 2022 - 21:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech C930E
September 3, 2022 - 21:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech C925E
September 3, 2022 - 21:11
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
September 3, 2022 - 21:11
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Emma6 wrote a review about Logitech StreamCam
May 5, 2022 - 12:21
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

It's a real piece of junk the image is very bad and a bit blurry not good for camming at all. Maybe good to use for skype with your familly and friends but not for camming. I actually cant believe this cam rate so high..
#ARealFreakingJoke
#AWasteOfMoney


Avatar
deezireme wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
February 14, 2022 - 18:37
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
December 18, 2021 - 1:04
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I am very satisfied...


Avatar
moong0dd3ss wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream
November 27, 2021 - 20:45
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

its usually $70 but i got mines for $50. Be on the lookout for sales on Best Buy or Amazon.

Great "plug-and-use" webcam I've ever had. Mines still working like a charms after many years (and a few falls 🙃)


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
November 11, 2021 - 10:26
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
LaceySkye1 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
November 11, 2021 - 9:48
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

They suck. I got a NEXIGO 1080P 60FPS N960E Webcam off Amazon for 80 bucks. And I love it. It even has a ring light with 3 light options that you just tap on. It's also auto focus with isna major plus so you don't have to figure out how to do it yourself. It has a built in dual speaker, 180 degree Webcam clip , tri-pod ready design, plug and play driver (type C plug in if you stream from a phone or computer), and 360 degree Webcam rotation so you can move it it all type of ways, the resolution is FULL HD 1080P video frame rate 60 FPS, close sensor, high quality Glass lens, and has the privacy knotch.. I highly recommend this Webcam. Yes it's a little pricey but I actually got it on sale for 80 something which is originally like 150 or so I believe off amazon.. I highly recommend.


Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Logitech C930e
September 22, 2021 - 23:20
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about Logitech C930e
September 2, 2021 - 15:08
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Very nice image when you manage to get the right lighting


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
February 15, 2021 - 14:24
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Love this cam, quality is amazing, but usb cable sucks, after few months of use it just keeps disconnecting. I think cable is too long and it's not done nicely and securely. I bough 3 of these cams and had the same problem... Plus, software could use some updating too, it's been the same for years now.


Avatar
Shemaledream
March 5, 2021 - 1:55

yes - i try to repair this weeks 2 cams with broken cable - i replace it with silicone ones - but its not very easy to do that

Avatar
sexypornycp wrote a review about Logitech StreamCam
February 9, 2021 - 21:31
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

when using it for streaming purposes is it quite nice, but is not good to take pics and videos, pretty fine when used with xsplitvideos. The Logi Software is not so complete


Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about Logitech StreamCam
January 27, 2021 - 11:32
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Okay, I had to get a new webcam as I lost my old one.I was going to get the logitech c922 but it was incredibly expensive due to demand and out of stock everywhere. So, I bought this one instead for about the same amount they were charging for the c922 and got next day delivery. One thing I will say is to order an adapter if your computer/laptop doesn't have USB-c port.
The webcam is clear with great image if you have good light source, otherwise there is a lot of noise in the background, especially with darker colours.
The main gripe I have is that you have to use the logitech capture app to configure the image as this won't be saved in OBS. It is slightly inconvenient but it does what it needs to do.
I like the option to turn the image portrait, not that I have ever used it this way but I'm thinking it maybe useful for skype mobile clients? I need to ask them really.
It's a pretty good webcam, just a bit costly since the demand has gone up.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech C930e
December 26, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
MarrrisaXO wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
August 10, 2020 - 4:06
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I use it for over a year and i love it!


Avatar
Paisleyluves
October 29, 2020 - 21:18

I agree! It is great.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
July 24, 2020 - 6:01
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Has webcam didn't last much for me. Maybe I got a defective one.


Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech C922 Pro Stream (1 Likes)
July 24, 2020 - 5:58
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Works like a charm. I've had it for months and it hasn't failed me yet.


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 4:21
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615 (1 Likes)
July 6, 2020 - 4:18
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software


Page 1 of 3