Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 4

  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I have buyed this webcam because i liked idea of auto background replaycement. Quality of video is good only if you have good lighting. Audio quality is good too. BUT ! I dont recomend this camgirl because you will have problems with disconections during shows if you need to move camera. USBC port is a biggest bullshit that they have added on a webcam. this port will be destroyed after 2 months of using.

    April 16, 2018 - 16:09
    • Camkitttie

      Thanks for the review... I was feeling tempted to try this model

      October 12, 2018 - 20:44
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:17
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech C930e (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:15
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Usability
    Software

    Great standard webcam for any kind of streaming.

    The setting sliders on Logitech's software are easy to use.

    Would not recommend the mic - definitely get a second mic if you're streaming with this camera.

    Works with Windows 10, and while not listed as compatible on their site, I have used the c920 on Ubuntu for both online and offline use with the help of third-party apps.

    March 15, 2018 - 0:58
  • Jhons
    Jhons wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 25, 2018 - 9:16
    • Patsy

      April 2, 2018 - 23:00
    • JessJohanson

      does your brio cam too disconnect when you move it? i think they have factory issue

      December 20, 2018 - 15:51
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 9, 2018 - 18:39
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro C910 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Short cord, no tripod mount option, not full HD.
    Nice colors.

    February 1, 2018 - 18:21
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This is a good camera if your looking to find an HD cam on a budget. It's 720p for video calls and records in 1080p.

    The software/driver (Logitech Webcam Software & Controller) that it uses crashes my Windows 10 PC (blue screen of doom). I've tried doing the recommended troubleshooting of uninstalling and reinstalling but it will continue to crash the PC after running for awhile. So I had to remove it and just use the camera as a plug and play. It's still HD but I did like using the LWS to tinker with white balance, contrast and similar settings.

    Would I buy this camera again? If the one I have completely died and I needed a new camera asap and it's all I could afford, yes. But besides that, I'll be going for a more professional logitech model next time I buy a webcam.

    Since this is an older model, there are lots of support threads if you do a google search. Logitech support page is just the basic info. Never tried to contact them directly.

    February 1, 2018 - 16:33
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Hermes VR Webcam (1 likes)
    Average

    February 1, 2018 - 14:38
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about Artemis VR Webcam (1 likes)
    Average

    February 1, 2018 - 14:38
Page 2 of 4