Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 6

  • BeaBarelli
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:05
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I've been using this camera for almost 1 year and I can highly recommend it.

    - Excellent microphone, you won't find better in any other webcam

    - Excellent picture even with low lighting conditions

    - Love the tripod function it makes it so much more easier to use

    January 27, 2020 - 23:12
  • Cougarcammy
    Cougarcammy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    After reading and researching webcams I bought a Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920. Ease of use, features along with great reviews from others were the highest selling points for me. The ratings are well-deserved and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a camera.

    January 25, 2020 - 20:08
  • Purrrrrzzzzz
    Purrrrrzzzzz wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I got this camera used (open box) online for under $24 and it is perfect. Much better resolution than the built-in camera already in my MacBook. Found the drivers easily online, and my regulars noticed the difference right away! Nice little webcam for little $$$.

    January 12, 2020 - 5:15
  • DonGranato
    DonGranato wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    it is very good camera with a very good quality and probably the best microphone you can get with a cam!

    January 6, 2020 - 23:07
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    My new camera!!Im enjoying it!Everytime when i go online Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:55
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C525
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Great camera!Good price!But quality is not so clear if you wanna surprise your clients with good quality of show..For Skype is good too ofc,but for clear view of show you have to buy camera with better resolution and lenses

    November 8, 2019 - 17:50
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Microsoft LifeCam Studio
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I had been using this camera for a 3 years,,,i ve got it like a present from one my friend!It worked perfect,but now for a some reason i had to change it to Logitech, i guess Windows 10 has an issues with Miscrosoft Life cam studio software, because my Split cam doesnt see that camera anymore and it says Webcam (not a camera's name)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:42
  • TessaLeee
    TessaLeee wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Great starter webcam. Priced nicely at around $30 on Amazon. Can attach to tripods & arm extensions. Works well with OBS and HD streams.

    November 1, 2019 - 13:35
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    August 11, 2019 - 21:48
Page 2 of 6