Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 6

  • sabotage77
    sabotage77 wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    on MFC its has kinda bad quality.. anyone experienced it?

    January 9, 2019 - 18:53
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech C930e (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I used this cam for around two years on my main site, now it's only my back up.

    You can get a very good image with this webcam. The real deal is to get realistic warm colors, the cam tends to give very cold colors, bluish shades... and the other side gives you a very red hue.

    I tried to use its wide angle (90), but I get a bit lost in the frame, specially if I am requested to stand from far... it picks other distracting objects around and I like to be the focus of attention Smiley :D

    The RightLight doesn't work so good (this was a point that made me choose the C920 as my main cam). It leaves my image with a darker light whenever I wear light colors, the only way to have a nice lighting (using the right light) is by wearing dark colors.

    I had purchased this model in hopes of having a clearer, sharper image than the C920. After so many months, trying one and another setting, lighting, etc. I found out that the image is very good but not not better than the C920, not sharper nor anything great.

    As a summary. I would like better another C920 or something alike.

    The good thing about this experience is that I learned that not all newest models or more expensive products are always better.

    October 31, 2018 - 16:36
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (4 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Love the tripod mount option, the warm colors, great sharp image I get live on cam, auto-focus is quick to respond, cord is fairly long, the angle width is perfect for my style, the right light is great, it is a very sturdy cam Smiley :)

    October 18, 2018 - 19:36
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This has been the best cam for the price. The quality is good.
    I would like to see the software have more features.

    April 21, 2018 - 15:10
    • Paisleyluves

      I use this camera as well and I agree, wish it had more features.

      June 20, 2019 - 17:08
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I have buyed this webcam because i liked idea of auto background replaycement. Quality of video is good only if you have good lighting. Audio quality is good too. BUT ! I dont recomend this camgirl because you will have problems with disconections during shows if you need to move camera. USBC port is a biggest bullshit that they have added on a webcam. this port will be destroyed after 2 months of using.

    April 16, 2018 - 16:09
    • Camkitttie

      Thanks for the review... I was feeling tempted to try this model

      October 12, 2018 - 20:44
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:17
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech C930e (2 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:15
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Usability
    Software

    Great standard webcam for any kind of streaming.

    The setting sliders on Logitech's software are easy to use.

    Would not recommend the mic - definitely get a second mic if you're streaming with this camera.

    Works with Windows 10, and while not listed as compatible on their site, I have used the c920 on Ubuntu for both online and offline use with the help of third-party apps.

    March 15, 2018 - 0:58
  • Jhons
    Jhons wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 25, 2018 - 9:16
    • Patsy

      April 2, 2018 - 23:00
    • JessJohanson

      does your brio cam too disconnect when you move it? i think they have factory issue

      December 20, 2018 - 15:51
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 9, 2018 - 18:39
Page 4 of 6