Last update: August 10, 2020

What do you want to do?



Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 on our forums:

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • MarrrisaXO
    Amateur stars
    MarrrisaXO wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I use it for over a year and i love it!

    August 10, 2020 - 4:06
  • groovynights
    Expert stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Has webcam didn't last much for me. Maybe I got a defective one.

    July 24, 2020 - 6:01
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Love this cam ❤️

    July 5, 2020 - 16:10
  • BeaBarelli
    Novice stars
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:05
  • Lilimissarab
    Ninja stars
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I've been using this camera for almost 1 year and I can highly recommend it.

    - Excellent microphone, you won't find better in any other webcam

    - Excellent picture even with low lighting conditions

    - Love the tripod function it makes it so much more easier to use

    January 27, 2020 - 23:12
  • Cougarcammy
    Novice stars
    Cougarcammy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    After reading and researching webcams I bought a Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920. Ease of use, features along with great reviews from others were the highest selling points for me. The ratings are well-deserved and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a camera.

    January 25, 2020 - 20:08
  • DonGranato
    Wizard stars
    DonGranato wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    it is very good camera with a very good quality and probably the best microphone you can get with a cam!

    January 6, 2020 - 23:07
  • AnnaCandy84
    Wizard stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    My new camera!!Im enjoying it!Everytime when i go online Smiley :)

    November 8, 2019 - 17:55
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    August 11, 2019 - 21:48
  • TexanPerfection
    Experienced stars
    TexanPerfection wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Excellent quality for video. Works with most apps and comes with built in high quality mic with the 933 model. It’s awesome as well! You can find bulk discounts on eBay or amazon Smiley ;)

    July 16, 2019 - 6:27
  • jezabella69x
    Graduate stars
    jezabella69x wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    had to add extra soft ware for my mac. I was able to find free and seems to work well. At first all i could find was software that cost money. ugh but after you tubing it (got to love you tube) i was able to find perfect working free soft ware.

    May 17, 2019 - 15:04
  • Jewelrancid
    Professional stars
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I love c920, mine is not working properly.
    I do recognmend buying this logitech camera, or another one. 7 years of fantastic play! Must have good lighting. Settings work well, HD camera !!!!

    April 2, 2019 - 10:55
  • AniKandy
    Expert stars
    AniKandy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 24, 2019 - 1:32
  • Camkitttie
    Queen stars
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (4 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Love the tripod mount option, the warm colors, great sharp image I get live on cam, auto-focus is quick to respond, cord is fairly long, the angle width is perfect for my style, the right light is great, it is a very sturdy cam Smiley :)

    October 18, 2018 - 19:36
  • ClubKinkette
    Superstar stars
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This has been the best cam for the price. The quality is good.
    I would like to see the software have more features.

    April 21, 2018 - 15:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      I use this camera as well and I agree, wish it had more features.

      June 20, 2019 - 17:08
  • CazzyKush
    Wizard stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    March 28, 2018 - 0:17
  • KMH
    Goddess stars
    KMH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Usability
    Software

    Great standard webcam for any kind of streaming.

    The setting sliders on Logitech's software are easy to use.

    Would not recommend the mic - definitely get a second mic if you're streaming with this camera.

    Works with Windows 10, and while not listed as compatible on their site, I have used the c920 on Ubuntu for both online and offline use with the help of third-party apps.

    March 15, 2018 - 0:58
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 9, 2018 - 18:39
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    February 1, 2018 - 14:30