Technical Information - Full HD 1080p video calling (up to 1920 x 1080 pixels) with the latest version of Skype for Windows - 720p HD video calling (up to 1280 x 720 pixels) with supported clients - Full HD video recording (up to 1920 x 1080 pixels) - H.264 video compression - Built-in dual stereo mics with automatic noise reduction - Automatic low-light correction - Tripod-ready universal clip fits laptops, LCD or monitors
WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 on our forums:

Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
February 15, 2021 - 14:24
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Love this cam, quality is amazing, but usb cable sucks, after few months of use it just keeps disconnecting. I think cable is too long and it's not done nicely and securely. I bough 3 of these cams and had the same problem... Plus, software could use some updating too, it's been the same for years now.


Avatar
Shemaledream
March 5, 2021 - 1:55

yes - i try to repair this weeks 2 cams with broken cable - i replace it with silicone ones - but its not very easy to do that

Avatar
MarrrisaXO wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
August 10, 2020 - 4:06
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I use it for over a year and i love it!


Avatar
Paisleyluves
October 29, 2020 - 21:18

I agree! It is great.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
July 24, 2020 - 6:01
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Has webcam didn't last much for me. Maybe I got a defective one.

Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
February 22, 2020 - 18:05
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Avatar
Lilimissarab wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
January 27, 2020 - 23:12
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I've been using this camera for almost 1 year and I can highly recommend it.

- Excellent microphone, you won't find better in any other webcam

- Excellent picture even with low lighting conditions

- Love the tripod function it makes it so much more easier to use

Avatar
Cougarcammy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
January 25, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

After reading and researching webcams I bought a Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920. Ease of use, features along with great reviews from others were the highest selling points for me. The ratings are well-deserved and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy a camera.

Avatar
DonGranato wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
January 6, 2020 - 23:07
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

it is very good camera with a very good quality and probably the best microphone you can get with a cam!

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
November 8, 2019 - 17:55
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

My new camera!!Im enjoying it!Everytime when i go online Smiley :)

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
August 11, 2019 - 21:48
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Avatar
TexanPerfection wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
July 16, 2019 - 6:27
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Excellent quality for video. Works with most apps and comes with built in high quality mic with the 933 model. It’s awesome as well! You can find bulk discounts on eBay or amazon Smiley ;)

Avatar
jezabella69x wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 Likes)
May 17, 2019 - 15:04
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

had to add extra soft ware for my mac. I was able to find free and seems to work well. At first all i could find was software that cost money. ugh but after you tubing it (got to love you tube) i was able to find perfect working free soft ware.

Avatar
Jewelrancid wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
April 2, 2019 - 10:55
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

I love c920, mine is not working properly.
I do recognmend buying this logitech camera, or another one. 7 years of fantastic play! Must have good lighting. Settings work well, HD camera !!!!

Avatar
AniKandy wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
February 24, 2019 - 1:32
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Avatar
Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (4 Likes)
October 18, 2018 - 19:36
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Love the tripod mount option, the warm colors, great sharp image I get live on cam, auto-focus is quick to respond, cord is fairly long, the angle width is perfect for my style, the right light is great, it is a very sturdy cam Smiley :)

Avatar
ClubKinkette wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
April 21, 2018 - 15:10
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

This has been the best cam for the price. The quality is good.
I would like to see the software have more features.


Avatar
Paisleyluves
June 20, 2019 - 17:08

I use this camera as well and I agree, wish it had more features.

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (2 Likes)
March 28, 2018 - 0:17
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Avatar
KMH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (3 Likes)
March 15, 2018 - 0:58
Average
Price
Usability
Software

Great standard webcam for any kind of streaming.

The setting sliders on Logitech's software are easy to use.

Would not recommend the mic - definitely get a second mic if you're streaming with this camera.

Works with Windows 10, and while not listed as compatible on their site, I have used the c920 on Ubuntu for both online and offline use with the help of third-party apps.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
February 9, 2018 - 18:39
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920 (1 Likes)
February 1, 2018 - 14:30
Average
Price
Support
Usability
Software

Write a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920