Last update: March 14, 2019

What do you want to do?



Streamate jobs:

Streamate videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • Alleyezonbri
    Amateur stars
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on a few sites for years. Last year I got serious and became consistent about streaming on cam sites. Streamate gives me high quality traffic & clients willing to pay what I ask for, do I experience bartering? sometimes yes! but not often. I like that I don’t have to get fully nude in open chat and do explicit things for non paying customers aka freeloaders. Set a schedule & be consistent and this site could work for you ladies.
    My issues that I do have are

    1.I would like to see change is more space to write profile info about shows and etc
    2. the pay out maybe up it to between 40-50%
    3.the response time when models have inquires
    4.more marketing via social media like other cam sites have even for the girls without large following yet
    5. Direct deposit for U.S accounts without the swift transfer fees

    March 14, 2019 - 7:02
  • sexypornycp
    Rookie stars
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      poor site, very bad, don't work onit now, close successful account because of low rating and stole money on it!(about $70)

      March 12, 2019 - 10:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      open my account, do not steal money!!!!

      March 12, 2019 - 14:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hello,

      Nobody stole your money. if your account got closed due to poor rating, you are free to create a new account. Please email me directly at [email protected]com and I will check on the payment that you had on the previous account. Usually if payments are bellow the minimum payout set on the account, they cannot be sent. So the money are still there and we can transfer them to your new account.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 15:48
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi!!!! Several days ago I tried to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." How to be? I was on porno site and somebody, I even choose the time to enter chatroom. Who dared to block my account. By the way my daughter helped me with the work. Help me because on my account I have about $70 that I earned. lion_star12

    March 11, 2019 - 11:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

      March 11, 2019 - 11:29
  • IvyAndFelix
    Wizard stars
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Streamate (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After 6 years of working on Streamate, this is my opinion: Streamate is definitely the best site in this industry.Why?Because Streamate is buying quality traffic.Better to receive 30-35% of the earnings but to have traffic, rather than receiving 50% on a site where the paying traffic is very small.Yes, there are glitches on the site, members can not see us, connections are unstable but this happens on all sites.When i have problems on Sm i switch the browsers,i change the broadcaster,i use CCleaner and the situation may improve.The support is incredible: Liz, Catalina and Kelly do an excellent job.If we refer to the payment, I can say that Streamate is very correct with payments.

    March 7, 2019 - 16:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      this site is not good at this time! low percent(30%) stealing money, rough behavior of "stuff" on adult porno site!

      March 11, 2019 - 11:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyAndFelix

      Llady,If a site is not good for you, it does not mean it is not good for others. I Repeat, Streamate is the best adult chat site .Streamate does not upload videos with you on other sites, that's affiliate affairs.Or maybe a member who was in private with you registered you.The models on Chaturbate, LiveJasmin, Imlive, Streamray, MFC and other sites also appear on porn sites for the same reason.
      Low percentage? When you make your SM account, you know these details.You accept them or not,but you can not say that Streamate steals your money.
      This is just my opinion...

      March 11, 2019 - 14:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hugs for you and thank you for sharing your opinion Smiley :)

      March 14, 2019 - 15:57
  • Mskartel
    Professional stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SORRY BUT I FEEL LIKE I HAVE TO WRITE THIS REVIEW AGAIN! I DON'T KNOW HOW STREAMATE CAN JUSTIFY TAKING 60-65% OF A MODELS EARNINGS! HOW GREEDY CAN YOU GET!? SMH, I FELL LIKE ALL THE CAMGIRLS SHOULD STOP CAMMING, UNTIL THEY PAY THE CAMGIRLS MORE! THE AMOUNT OF HOURS WE SIT, JUST TO EARN POCKET CHANGE! I WANT A STREAMATE REPRESENTATIVE TO ANSWER ME; WHY ARE YOU GREEDY????

    March 3, 2019 - 3:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      only thing stopping me from being there Smiley :(

      March 4, 2019 - 1:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      they are disgusting hun

      March 4, 2019 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      Hi guys. thanks for your messages - we understand this is a concern, but given the operational costs, our rate is generally competitive. Keep in mind, we strive to provide the best traffic in the industry with optimized advertising and this does carry a cost. We are very proud of our efforts to bring the best users, and spenders to your rooms.

      Additionally we have ways for you to earn even more. For example, with cammodels you can earn 40% MORE for users you bring to the site promoting yourself, as well as 20% of what those users spend for life. We have models who have not cammed in years, but still receive checks weekly with this program.

      if you have further questions, do not hesitate to email us at [email protected]

      March 4, 2019 - 12:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      there are camsites who respect the models more and pay them more money! these sites are doing better than you, so thats saying something! y'all are just over greedy

      March 5, 2019 - 23:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      promote where? i dont use social media. i have a twitter 45 followers and half them are other cammodels.. lol. hard out here. low percent off the back, dont help, then i have to
      work and promote to raise it? .. but i cant tell no site how to run there site. just get in where i fit in.. and do my best. and stick to what works for me.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      You can always choose where you want to work but there is a saying like 'Is better to take 30% out of something than to take 50-60% out of nothing''.
      One thing that all our models can confirm is that we have great quality traffic, users whom are educated and know what they want and this is where most of the costs go, being reinvested in the traffic.
      Yes looking at 30-35% may not look much but if your per minute prices are high and you only have paying customers in your room, you will not feel the difference.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      @catalina, thats what you think! i have less traffic on adultwork but make A LOT more money because they are not so mean! they actually care about the models earning a decent wage

      March 17, 2019 - 2:56
  • Sweety92
    Amateur stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    i was so excited for start work on,but... my second day,ZERO people watch me,ZERO people,just sit alone and watch on the screen.I feel so stupid,so lonely,as idiot,sit and watch in screen and wait someone come ,at least i have a numbers,no need anymore else,but...
    Idk,maybe i don't know how all it works,but for me this site is waste of time...This tell for second day (8 hours daily) working...

    February 27, 2019 - 23:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      please email me with your screen name/email address for the account. that doesn't sound right there might be an issue with your account: [email protected]

      February 28, 2019 - 1:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you. I tryed 3 times all this years , every try was the sameSmiley :( I give it a chance each time , hoping that things changed , but it seems not really.. For me Streamte was not okiSmiley :(. I appreciate a lot the models that make money on it.

      March 1, 2019 - 23:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alexis1177

      wow I am about to join and just reading this. Do you think the traffic is long time regulars and they have girls they already cam with ? Seems discouraging.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Alexis , maybee for you Streamate will work.. Try it and you will find out. Good luck!

      March 8, 2019 - 0:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      The fact that you had 0 traffic in your room does not sound good and this is something that requires our attention and we need to check on.
      If any of you decides to give a 2nd ( or 3rd ) chance to Streamate, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.
      Aside from the checks, we are also doing training session with models whom are interested. We give all the important details about the platform, how to work with it, how to generate more incomes and we also give tips and tricks on how to become successful.
      P.S. we do have the best traffic and the most out there Smiley :)

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:08
  • kimberly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    work little on this page, the traffic is only for studies there is nothing for independent models my first reason not to return. I was around 2 months, the payment is weekly something that motivates me to join, but the most stressful thing is to contact support, I need to close my account and already tired of sending emails but they do not respond, really if there is no support for the models there is no nothing. I feel so angry for not closing this account

    February 23, 2019 - 1:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Hey,i want to start on Streamate,and have some questions... For first,where i can find their models (a lil peek to see what they do,what here going and so on)? I try to see "online models",but they redirect me on some stupid page where say: "you wanna fu*k tonight,choose your city",and so do to the end,and don't see models.Thanks Smiley :) Send me in pm page whete can see it.Ty Smiley :)

      February 26, 2019 - 19:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      I am sorry you have not had a good experience on the website. We are not focused on studios and do not make any differences in between independent models and studio models. Everyone gets to have equal chances.

      If you decide to come back and ou need help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best of luck,
      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:11
  • TheSnowWhite
    Rookie stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is my main site. I've worked on this site for 1.5 years. IT'S a good site with good (earning) potential, perfect for American girls (they have bigger % from income, better traffic). The support stuff are very helpful, they rspond to me very quickly and help me solve any problems

    February 5, 2019 - 0:15
  • wefuck4music
    Graduate stars
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had a good first week,feeling i was really gonna be able to make some good money.Being one of the few swedish girls on the site(that i know of)But most customers are very cheap now after my new girl status is gone or im pricing my shows too high?.I also like to perform with my boyfriend but cant understand how to make both our registered accounts into a couple account,and i have reached out to support asking how to do it but have not gotten an answer yet.Also the gold show is hard to understand how to start and how it works in detail.I will say the customers are always polite though and rarely ever rude Smiley :),great.A very nice feature i would like on the site is a translator for the chat because english is very hard for me to speak.I hope this site grows on me and that i can have more success and earn more.

    February 2, 2019 - 0:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

      February 3, 2019 - 5:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hey there,

      If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best,
      Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:10
  • tarablaze
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is TRASH. Like don't even bother.... they don't care about their models in the least. It's all about who ever is bringing in money and "sucking off the site" and kissing ass.

    Traffic can be amazing those guys are use to paying high price so they will spend a lot of money if you find the right ones.

    Payment is the best thing about SM . ALWAYS on time. Like that is the one thing they got right.

    Software is strange these days but still delivers the best quality imo. Don't bother if you can't stream HD though...

    January 31, 2019 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rutger

      test

      January 31, 2019 - 10:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      Sorry you feel that way, support is making strides to improve - but if you have a specific question or issue, you can always reach out to [email protected]

      January 31, 2019 - 18:33
  • AmberPhoenix
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Since I have a sole member EIN, I cannot work for streamate. The only give you two options, use your personal SSN or use a studio EIN and you MUST have a minimum of 3 performers registered for that. When I went to try the individual route and put in my EIN, their site doesn't support the way that it was entered and must be your personal SSN. I did not pay $525 to the government to protect my personal SSN and file my taxes for my small business to have the streaming service not understand how my small business needs to file with a sole member EIN number. I cant even give any stars to the service since they cant even get me up and running in the first place. Going to look at other camsites that understand small business tax filing. I'm disappointed that a popular streaming site doesn't support small business sole owner LLC.

    January 30, 2019 - 19:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      We accept both ein and ssn - contact [email protected] for help. There should be no issue

      January 31, 2019 - 18:30
  • Anzel
    Rookie stars
    Anzel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    why the web site is not interactive with lovense?????????

    January 30, 2019 - 18:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      wefuck4music

      wondering the same thing Smiley :(

      February 1, 2019 - 23:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      We chose to work with Kiirroo (on SMConnect), as a result of their flexibility and quality of the product. We may expand into other toys in the future, but for now that is the one we use. Models have made lovense work but we are not technically/officially integrated with them.

      If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

      Best,
      Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:22
  • BiCheergrrrl
    Novice stars
    BiCheergrrrl wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At times it can be slow but given I'm brand new, I'm impressed so far and have some followers already! New software being tested wont work for me but otherwise, love the site and would recommend for a ppm site!

    January 18, 2019 - 9:39
  • imursecret
    Graduate stars
    imursecret wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site works ideally for me.
    The quality of traffic really best I am ever experienced.
    The listing is fair enough, but there are privileges for some studios that hide from independent models.
    Models support is much better now than some years ago.
    and SMPay is the most perfect solution for these days.

    January 15, 2019 - 7:20
  • sexysicilian
    Amateur stars
    sexysicilian wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out here so for some reason feel loyal, although they do take a huge chunk, especially of Gold! And the days are hit or miss but I have met some great regulars there!

    January 8, 2019 - 6:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.

      If you need help with anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me via email [email protected] or Skype:marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      January 16, 2019 - 19:00
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First I want to say that I think this site has lots of potential to be great, and the earning potential is definitely there. But the lack of support has turned me off, and may result in me leaving the site all together.

    I’m new to streamate, I’ve only been working there about 2wks, but my account is about a year old, as I signed up through ModelCentro last year when I activated my ModelCentro website. Me signing up via ModelCentro was a big mistake, bc it made my payouts confusing, and honestly I’m still in the process of trying to figure out where my money will be sent, and when I will receive it. Support does NOT respond to emails at all, I finally got in touch with Kelly from support after a friend gave me her contact information. Kelly has been prompt to reply, and helpful, but overall, I will probably end up leaving the site, due to support issues. I’m very uneasy about not
    being able to contact someone when I have an issue with my payments, because that’s the whole point of working...to get paid. If I have an issue w/payments and no one cares enough to respond to my questions, or point me in the right direction, I don’t want to work on that site.

    I am very disappointed though, because streamate has potential to be great, but the support issue and mix up with my payments are a deal breaker for me. I’ll be looking for another site similar to them with a better system in place for support issues.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. If you are in need of support, have questions or issues, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jaydajusa

      I just want to add a follow up to my review of streamate.

      While streamate as a whole has a very slow response time when it comes to answering & resolving service issues, Catalina has been amazing! She has spent the last several days resolving my issues with my streamate account. Catalina has been very helpful, patient, and accommodating. Thank you.

      December 14, 2018 - 17:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Thank you Jayda. I am very happy I could help Smiley :)

      December 19, 2018 - 19:50
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Payment
    Support
    Support
    Software
    Software

    The model application is THE MOST TEDIOUS OF AALLLL Sites whether cam or content selling. I’m just hoping it’s worth it. They are very lagging. I’m only getting on SM bc the $20 payout minimum. Will definitely update soon as I get to work. So far My Free Cams seems to be my preferred site. *****UPDATE: I am updating for the sake of their support. They responded to my review here, however, still a stagnant approval process. If you're wanting to get on cam within the same week you apply, I certainly would NEVER recommend streamate. Now, if you have time to kill being occuppied by other sites and platforms, it may be worth the wait but AGAIN, I wouldn't know. They dont want me to sit at their table apparently. Noone else has expressed frustration in the approval process so thats why Im thinking an employee their thinks I screwed her man years ago or something. I will CONTINUE to inform others of their awful approval process.*****UPDATE: Kelly is PROMPT and awesome, if they were collectively on point with speedy correspondence and CARE (Kelly really seems to care), they would receive 5 stars, but Kelly alone made it jump from 1 star, to 4. Thank you kelly!

    December 6, 2018 - 18:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      So heres an update: Im Still waiting approval. Im convinced, at this point, Streamate is taking this personal or its racial. Yeah, I know, but based off them NEGLECTING to even review me for approval , what else could it be? I said what I said and thats that on that.

      November 28, 2018 - 14:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Evangelina,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. I see in your review that you are in need of support. Smiley :)
      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. I will also check on your account if you send it to me.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:29
  • Cocoa
    Novice stars
    Cocoa wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site although my rating is low. The traffic is died. But the customers come there to pay, so if there was more traffic, this site would be amazing. The support sucks, don’t answer at all or take about a week. The software for the interactive toys is really bad. But all in all I love it. I really like that the models are unable to show below the waist. It gives the site class, and a better quality of models and customers.

    December 4, 2018 - 22:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Cocoa,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. Thank you for your feedback Smiley :).

      If you wish, I can do an analyse on your account and give you suggestions on what can be improved to be able to bring more traffic in your room. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:33
  • CammiCams
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There model support is horrible and way to many software "SMGlitch's".

    November 30, 2018 - 18:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hello,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.
      I have read your review and I see you are not satisfied by our support. I would be more than happy to assist you with what ever issues or questions you may have.

      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:35
  • SirenStarr
    Graduate stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic on this site is great. The best part is that the customers know they have to pay for the show to get the goods so you have less people expecting things for free.
    Downside is that they do take a LARGE cut of your pay, so while I make more on here than most other sites, they take more.
    Their support, while mostly helpful, is very slow for reaponse time.

    Overall, a great site, easy to navigate and you have a good chance of making great money(even with them taking a huge cut).

    November 23, 2018 - 22:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Yes but you are forced to keep your fees so high. That's what meny customers told me...as if it was my falut.

      January 9, 2019 - 0:06
  • NikkiLexx
    Graduate stars
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yeah. This is my main site. I have been working here for 3 years. Much has happened here. They even blocked me for half a year through no fault of mine. But It was what it was. Today, if you work in the Gold Show mode, then this is the best website for traffic.
    Also a big plus is the opening of stores selling video. I have already started to make a profit from this. Let it not be great, but it is a matter of time. I'm sure.
    The only thing that is a little annoying is their contests. During contests, there is a large flow of clients, and the software and bandwidth sometimes start to fail. But these are all technical issues and I am sure that the team will eventually solve them. I remain faithful to them and hope for reciprocity.

    November 21, 2018 - 5:12
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2018 - 23:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, i am representing Streamate in Europe. I see the review you left here and i see your are not satisfied with our platform.
      If you need any kind of help in regards of Streamate ( training, tips and tricks about our platform ), do not hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      November 12, 2018 - 19:47
  • MissOnline
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    -DUTCH- no translation

    Ik heb het een paar jaar aangezien, maar nu gooi ik definitief de handdoek in de ring.

    Waarom?
    1. Echt te weinig klanten
    2. Stomme vergissing wellicht, maar ik ben een bedrijf. Eenmaal aangekruist is er geen weg terug: documenten willen ze hebben! Helemaal prima hoor, maar dan wel ...(vervolg naar 3)
    3. Betaling via PAXUM of post. Serieus? Ik ben een bedrijf! Ik betaal belastingen door middel van bankoverschrijvingen. Ik verwacht mijn betalingen ook via de bank.

    Ik heb wellicht de afgelopen jaren een paar dollar verdiend, maar die mag streamate van mij wel houden. Ik ben er helemaal klaar mee!

    November 8, 2018 - 1:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi,

      I see that there are multiple things that makes you unsatisfied with our platform. If you need some help with getting more details about us, such as payout options, traffic, translations, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      November 12, 2018 - 19:50
  • QueenPee
    Hotshot stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh streamate my love!My first site when I started my journey of as a cam girl.I was always making real money on this site and always getting paying members to my room.I can't wait to work for them again!The support is very helpful especially Liz😙😙,she quickly responds to emails and the payments are always sent on time!But I wish they could add more reliable payment options for international models (South Africa).

    October 20, 2018 - 11:19
  • PufferFish
    Demigod stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If I was writing this review 4 years ago when I initially started on this site my review would be quite different but this site has gone downhill FAST.
    Traffic is at this point practically non existent unless you have a following or are diddling yourself in free chat which is happening constantly as this site does not enforce its rules and you constantly see girls violating them flagrantly and even advertising it in their room topic.
    Support ignores you and just sends back numerous replies that are copy & paste auto replies that often have nothing to do with your question or they blame you even if tons of other women are having the same issue.
    The site is constantly glitching and you will have massive lag, audio will not sync ,guys will be randomly booted from your room,it will show you as offline or in a show when you are sitting in free chat, the cam2cam feature seldom works, the exclusive option will disappear, & numerous different guys who in fact are regulars and have no reason to lie have said they clicked on my profile and were taken into another girls room and it has always been top models doing a gold show which is extremely suspicious as statistically there are a lot more models in the back pages so at least one or two should have been taken there or even to a male models room if it was a site glitch and not intentional on Streamates part to increase traffic for their top ladies.
    They allow guys to peep on your shows free for 30 seconds so there is tons of peepers just popping in and out of everyone's room and sometimes multiple times in the same show watching for free.
    Finally they refuse to use direct deposit which is absurd for a site of this magnitude but will most definitely charge you for reissuing a check if it gets lost in the mail.

    October 19, 2018 - 22:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      sorry you are having these issues. if you would like me to look into it please email me directly at [email protected]

      October 19, 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Puffer Fish I agree with you. I left SM bc the 30" for free it's absurd. Not ONE chat has that horrible option. Furthermore guys want everything in premium, they don't understand the exclusive, it's a mess. 65% for the site is the worst. Many told me "you are so expensive" well.. the site is expensive, not me.

      December 25, 2018 - 21:30
Page 1 of 9