We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• ePayments
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages between 30% and 35%
Payment Minimum 20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer
Payment Frequency If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps kellya, LizSM, SDanielle, CatStreamate, StreamateV, WalterStreamate, streamate, Crisstina, StreamateModels
Alexa Ranking 31167
WeCamgirls Members 1465
Visit Streamate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Streamate Earnings

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. 

  • Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum)
  • Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) 
  • Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) 
  • Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum)
  • ePayService ($100 minimum)
  • JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum)
  • Paxum ($100 minimum)
  • ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only


About Streamate

Streamate, based in the USA, is one of the most popular premium cam websites in the world. Streamate is known by many of its white labels, including Cammodels and SexyLadyShows. Despite the site being a pioneer in adult live entertainment, this classic platform has no problem moving with the times. On Streamate you can find thousands of live models online at any time, day and night. These streamers can be anyone from your amateur girl next door to a bona fide porn star. Streamate is one of the market leaders with more than fifteen years of experience. Since 2003, the site has been providing live cam shows and the site continues to grow and expand.


Functions Streamate

Streamate users and models have a variety of options on this site to get the best cam site experience. As a user you will have access to the free Guest chat. The basic level of the site is free for everyone, without registration. Models are allowed to be topless, but can’t show any nudity below the waist. The shows in the free webcam rooms are for a warm-up. When there is contact with the right model it can lead to a Premium chat or Exclusive show.

Besides the free chat you also have the private Premium chat. In this chat, users can join the paid session, with a specific model, and their requests are taken into account. All types of group chats allow users to decide whether their messages are visible in the room, or just the webcam girls. The model determines the price per minute.

The Exclusive chat is a completely private show. The usual price for an exclusive chat is higher than a premium chat. Pricing you can normally find on the models profile.

There are also Gold shows. These are special group shows where multiple members are virtually present. The model determines the length, goal and base price of the Gold show. If you as a fan are interested, contribute during the countdown to the show so that you will be in the show from the moment it starts. If the performer cancels the show before it has started or while it is in progress, the visitors who are attending are not charged. (so a stable internet connection for the model, is advised) 

In addition to the various chat functions, a visitor can also opt for a Cam 2 Cam experience. This is a feature that is only enabled during a private or exclusive show. Cam2cam offers the fan the opportunity to not only see and hear the model, but also vice versa, the model can see and hear the fan. 

Members can also get a discount on premium and exclusive shows, if a model sets up a Gold Club. Being a member of this club, which essentially is a subscription based service, can get the subscribers a discount between 5 and 50 percent. The model chooses the monthly rate and sets the discount.

Streamate Jobs:

Streamate Videos:

Streamate X WeCamgirls | Top 5 Common Cam Model Questions... Answered!:
Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Streamate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 12

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about Streamate
April 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support is dead... They never answer, waiting for ages

Avatar
DamnDirtyDeed wrote a review about Streamate
April 3, 2021 - 14:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my second go at camming. Both times I primarily concentrated on this site for my main source of camming income because of the high level of traffic. I studied camming intently in the 2 years between experiences. Coming back in 2020 I had the tools and knowledge to start strong on the sight and I was able to do better than my initial attempt of being a fantasy camgirl. You must spend time online and be willing to perform sexually. The streaming platform is very easy to manage. I have been able to stream for 6 months now and feel confident in sharing all of my assessments. This is my favorite site, but support is terrible. I have never heard back from them before I figured things out on my own. The lovense software just wouldn't pair for days, I was frustrated before it finally showed and was accessible. Another issue I have is with users getting disconnected in the middle of shows, many log back in but not all. I have had days when cam to cam just didn't work. I reported all of the issues and have only gotten feedback when issues were resolved and often days later. It took over a month to get a couples account activated, again I emailed support multiple times and only received an email when the account became active. I still have questions about the couples account and can I have him on my cam. I think that though is ultimately my responsibility, but it adds to the frustration of having no real contact. My final concern with this site is that some days and especially during contest I get lots of complaints of users getting booted off line not just from my chatroom, users have stated that it happens sitewide. I have invested in the proper equipment and I just bear with the issues the site has.
In conclusion I want to acknowledge and shed light on the fact that camming is an opportunity and Streamate is competitive but there's so many players on the field anyone can come on and make rent. I'm 45 years old and I make rent in one week a lot of the time. I see other models earnings from this site and it's just like showing up to catch chickens, all you gotta do is be there.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 14, 2021 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit: The software is no longer so friendly. Nonsense with the new video manager who rejects my videos and I can't see my new pictures free in the gallery as teaser Smiley :( .
Old video manager was better before than new video manager who rejects my videos every I try to upload.. probably they do not allow anymore my watermarks username ..with model streamate..
I wanted to add videos for sale and they keep rejecting my videos..
Jesus Christ with that annyoing feature ''snapshot".
I wonder who came up with the idea snapshot feature which is the most annoying feature and I really dislike it a lot .I really think this feature should be optional, not to bother to log just to make pictures (which takes me some time like 5-10 minute) .. the most annyoing feature!
I really love streamate Smiley :( but jesus christ i hate the snapshot feature!! : (
The support was helpful sometimes but they said "it could not be disabled feature snapshot.."..
I really wish if they change to optional,because streamate is really my main Smiley :( I hope this site doesn't turn into LJ if they keep rejecting my videos for sale.





Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 7:11

How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 9:58

Since 2018

Avatar
Schwarzwald
July 6, 2019 - 11:55

As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 17:52

@Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 18:06

Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive. Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 9, 2019 - 16:41

Hey there, If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Mskartel
August 3, 2019 - 12:41

wish i could like this review a thousand times!

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

verification process way harder than it needs to be, but once you get up and going, great platform.


Avatar
groovynights
March 4, 2021 - 10:07

Agreed! C:

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
December 23, 2020 - 4:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: they allow Californian models to stream on there again, they should of kept it this way from the beginning. Now I have to start from scratch. Traffic quality is ok so far the best out of all my other sites that are deader than a graveyard, all thanks to the holidays and COVID. I also like that the guys don’t whine and complain about my prices like on the other sites. Took forever to be approved and be able to be paid. They got stricter with showing proof of your address compared to the first time I signed up with them. Kinda silly because no other site asks for proof of your residence except this one but oh well. They required that a date be displayed on the document, they should have specified that from the beginning.

Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.
Something that’s been really bugging me since starting on this site is the stream quality always fluctuating like crazy. That doesn’t happen when I use obs on other sites but this site doesn’t allow external broadcasters to be used to broadcast on sm.


Avatar
kellya
July 23, 2020 - 21:27

It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

Avatar
LunaPetite wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
December 20, 2020 - 22:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I still have slow traffic on this site.
In some days was acceptable and after almost a year all the traffic is disappear. Now almost never arrive to earn 50$ in a 6-7h online


Avatar
CatStreamate
March 2, 2020 - 18:57

Hi Luna, you can create a new account for yourself and you can be again in the 30 days new model promotion. The 30 days start from the 1st streaming. Catalina

Avatar
JennaSmiles
March 10, 2020 - 1:39

The support has really been lacking on the US/Canadian side of Streamate, just terrible! Nobody answers the support emails for a week! That's not a way to run a business. I have worked as a cam model for many years with breaks in between and it has just gotten worse. I am not impressed.

Avatar
CatStreamate
March 12, 2020 - 16:31

Jenna, did you try to reach to Kelly or [email protected]? The can assist you with everything you need related to the website.

Avatar
JGB2009
December 21, 2020 - 12:27

Its hard to log on knowing that the traffic sucks!!!!

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
December 21, 2020 - 12:49

I should have started with the Positive in regards to Streamate. I started with Streamate in July I believe and very quickly became my favorite. For me personally it began to change in October a slight dip, then Erf in November & now in December Oi Vey👽👻🤷🏼‍♀️. I'll keep trying though.7

Avatar
CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
November 16, 2020 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.


Avatar
CatStreamate
November 16, 2020 - 17:03

Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
November 16, 2020 - 19:10

^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
October 21, 2020 - 12:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!


Avatar
CatStreamate
October 26, 2020 - 17:35

Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 23:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.


Avatar
Mochabunny
November 23, 2020 - 10:45

Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

Avatar
biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
September 30, 2020 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?


Avatar
kellya
February 3, 2019 - 5:01

hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 5, 2019 - 23:10

Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

Avatar
Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 27, 2020 - 2:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 26, 2020 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update 9-26-20
Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work🖤🙌

I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed


Avatar
CatStreamate
September 9, 2020 - 13:52

Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

Avatar
Mochabunny
September 11, 2020 - 17:17

Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 28, 2020 - 12:48

I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

Avatar
Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 20:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

*UPDATE*

what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all


Avatar
kellya
September 19, 2020 - 21:09

hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

Avatar
Mskartel
September 20, 2020 - 13:49

Well , clearly sm do

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:24

You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

Avatar
Mskartel
September 21, 2020 - 2:24

@groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

Avatar
groovynights
September 28, 2020 - 12:50

Same here

Avatar
Islawhite
January 16, 2021 - 4:36

Had you streames 90 days? It says on their FAQ that's the deleted accounts that haven't been streamed on. However my friend was able to recover it 😊

Avatar
Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
September 6, 2020 - 5:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.


Avatar
Redivy22
September 13, 2020 - 6:04

boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&affToken=MTk1MjI= hope this helps!!!

Avatar
MartaStrong wrote a review about Streamate
September 5, 2020 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working for streamates since last january. Since that i am trying to send the documents (address proof document) they want to give my payments settings free.

Since 7 months i cant get paid cause nobody in support are able to take a look on my documents and give my settings free. After every document i sent i got the same message back! (that i need to send a address proof document like a utility bill, phone bills, bank statements, shipping receipts from the last 90 days)

I have sent energy bill, a shipping receipt; a registered letter, a bank statement. Every single document from the last 90 days (as they want). Everytime i got back the same copy/insert message.

i have the feeling nobody read my mails! they dont have any interest to help me and give MY MONEY i was working for!

I have sent many documents they asked for! exactly as they asked for! everytime the same copy/insert message back!
i asked them, what is going on? why you didnt take those documents? BUT NO ANSWER! ONLY THE SAME AUTOMATIC ANSWER!

We are in the middle of a pandemic, many of us have no other possible job! I JUST WANT TO HAVE MY MONEY! I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS YOU ASKED FOR!
I AM WAITING SINCE 7 MONTHS!!! 7 MONTHS!! 7MONTHS NO PAYMENT!

There is no chance to have contact with support. The page get 70%. For 70% i think we deserve an excellent support.

If someone is thinking to work there you have to consider not having any support if necessary.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 5, 2020 - 18:19

I just got them to close my account. I couldn't provide them with the documentation they wanted, because I have a civic address and a P.O. Box address (as I cannot get mail delivered to my civic address). It was just too much, so I just told them to close my account.

Avatar
kellya
September 5, 2020 - 20:02

sounds like you have the correct docs. why don't you email me directly and i can help you sort it out: [email protected] - thanks!

Avatar
curvylilnurse wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
August 31, 2020 - 15:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I rated everything as one star, because I never got a chance to even perform on Streamate. I understand having to verify with a bill as proof of address, but I live in an area where my civic address and my mailing address are not the same. I don't (and can't) get mail delivered to my house. I literally have no bills that contain both pieces of information on them. In the end, I just told support to delete my account because I have no way of providing this information.
Unfortunate, because I've heard good things about this platform and was excited to try it out.


Avatar
librabae
September 1, 2020 - 8:33

shame smh , same! but i only had ONE DOCUMENT with my name/address.. one. i barely made it on there

Avatar
kellya
September 1, 2020 - 19:57

can you send me an email with your model info in it and i can check: [email protected]

Avatar
Saphire_21 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
August 23, 2020 - 16:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on other sites and came back to Streamate to see how things are going. I have created a new account but for my surprise, I havn't had the NEW Model status, so I got almost no custumer in 4 days. It's super upsetting because I've been working long hours (as any camgirl would in the first days) so I could get most costumers while apearing in the fron pages, only to figure ut nothing was happening and clients didn't even knew I am new. Don't know if I'll keep working there


Avatar
Saphire_21
August 29, 2019 - 8:11

Update: Got my new account. But they send me a message stating that it will take 5 business days until it is approved. Guys take 70 per cent of the money but can't afford to have someone to check my documents before one whole week passes.

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 3, 2019 - 18:29

Hi there, I am really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our support. Please feel free to reach out directly to me via email: [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. If you will send me your account details I will be able to check on it faster. Catalina

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
August 13, 2020 - 5:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Only get 35 percent of the money u make and the dude s are fetish and weird like farting and shitting is a common request not my thing

Avatar
RedBabe wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
July 5, 2020 - 10:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

First month was good enough,but after that I have 0 Privates for one week. I don't like that I have to close it when I have a Private Show on Chaturbate. After first month here,my room is usually empty. I can't even make my minimum payout amount


Avatar
violetavincente
February 7, 2020 - 19:58

We were just on today it was terrible.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2020 - 11:44

I wish it was worked for me

Avatar
KendiCumming
February 14, 2020 - 20:06

If you've had a profile for a while and didn't get in on the new girl status booster, you should consider asking for your profile to be closed and a new one opened. you get tons of traffic as a new girl and if you stay consistent, you will have lots of regs willing to pay more than that.

Avatar
kellya
July 13, 2020 - 20:37

hello! head's up traffic is doing well so i would really love to take a look at your account and make sure everything is ok. can you email me at [email protected] so i can assist you?! thanks

Page 1 of 12