Last update: May 7, 2020

What do you want to do?



Streamate Jobs:

Streamate Articles:

Streamate Videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 11

  • snarfsnarf
    Hotshot stars
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site.. The layout, the clients, and the reliable business. Even when it is slow, I can count on this site to deliver me a weekly income I can rely on as long as I put in the hours. Support could be better..

    May 18, 2020 - 10:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that.

      Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room.

      If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

      April 27, 2020 - 19:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kimberly

      es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

      April 27, 2020 - 23:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :)
      SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

      April 28, 2020 - 12:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DavinaD

      Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

      May 25, 2020 - 7:47
  • RayvenCox
    Novice stars
    RayvenCox wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Streamate for a few months now. I love the site design and usually sell videos when I post them. The pay rate is good compared to other sites. I like that it a paid membership site because I have less people in the room wanting a free show. I would live to cam more often however the connection issues are so discouraging! Every single time I'm on people keep leaving my room because of "connection issues" and they say my cam is delayed or freezes up. I'm really frustrated because I like the site but I can't go on if I'm putting out bad content. I've checked with my internet provider and they say its the Streamate site not me. Hopefully they fix this soon. I've haven't been on in weeks because of it.

    May 7, 2020 - 1:07
  • RoseAngel
    Graduate stars
    RoseAngel wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working on Streamate! I've been an Ebony Model on Streamate since 2013 and I wouldn't work anywhere else honestly. I have my Clips4Sale aside from Streamate, but I love Streamate because it literally changed my life! I met interesting people from all over the world, made really decent money despite the fact that they take a chunk out, and the traffic is really good! I also always get paid on time. The only thing I wish they would do more of, is put more Ebony Models on the front page. I'm a gorgeous beauty and a lot of men tell me that they are so glad they found me on the site because there are so many women. I can log in when ever an traffic is always fantastic! I can't say enough about Streamate! It took away my depression, and raised my self esteem! I love this site!

    May 5, 2020 - 19:08
  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    Still can't even get registered
    Even though I am not even register with them I still get an email reminding me no nudity in public chat
    Do I really want to work for a site that feels like they would rather cater to young, skinny white women? No fuck that

    April 29, 2020 - 17:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      snarfsnarf

      Im 45 and not skinny.. And, there are MANY bipoc people I see on there. The lag time in registration was not great though. It took me about a month and a half and several emails.

      May 2, 2020 - 9:17
  • AthenaAlways
    Amateur stars
    AthenaAlways wrote a review about Streamate (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update: Traffic has been extremely slow yet they keep sending us messages that traffic is high. I reached out to support 2 days ago to see if maybe something was wrong on my end and have not heard back.

    Streamate is my favorite site yet. It was the first site I cammed for in 2017 and has never disappointed! I do wish the % models earned was a little more but I understand why it’s the amount it is. The traffic is amazing! Even slow days aren’t slow for me!

    April 13, 2020 - 3:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      Yeah, I love tis site. Unfortunately, they don't have suitable payment alternatives and 21 day payment hold... damn!

      June 6, 2019 - 12:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Eva,

      We are still looking to improve that part as well Smiley :). So hopefully soon we will have more payment options available to choose from.

      Catalina

      June 11, 2019 - 16:26
  • Sarajames
    Rookie stars
    Sarajames wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    I made an account last days,uploaded all documents but it seems something when wrong with the proof of address even if already uploaded it. I sent an email to the support but nobody answer ..'

    April 1, 2020 - 15:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      If you are a model from Europe, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      April 1, 2020 - 17:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sarajames

      I just sent ya an email 😉

      April 2, 2020 - 11:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RedVixen22

      Im having the same problem! They keep telling me to upload the documents even though i have and they get rejected every time.

      April 5, 2020 - 1:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hey, I will mention the same as above. If you are a model from Europe, fee free to drop me an email or message me on Skype and I can help looking into your issue Smiley :)

      Thank you and Happy Easter!

      April 13, 2020 - 20:00
  • BarbFoxx
    Amateur stars
    BarbFoxx wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall I'm happy with Streammate. I stay pretty busy my entire shift and almost always reach my goals. Occasionally I do have issues with my feed which is frustrating. (like having a bunch of guys bought in for a gold show and losing my connection which, according to my internet provider, was NOT on my end).

    I gave 4 stars for payment because, I get paid on time every time. Every Wednesday, like clockwork, there's a deposit in my account.

    March 26, 2020 - 9:10
  • VThorne
    Novice stars
    VThorne wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've only been on Streamate for a couple of weeks now and probably only managed a few cam sessions in that time. I stopped camming for a year because of reservations and other commitments so I'm easing myself back in slowly (innuendo intended 😏) But so far, I'm liking it. Compared to other sites, the customers are a lot less freeloading and quicker to pay for an exclusive/private. The traffic is steady too.

    I like the smconnect software. Only thing I would say is that I often end up typing to the whole room instead of invisibly to someone by accident, which is annoying.

    I'd love to be able to offer tip vibes but I can't for the life of me work out how to get that working with my Lovense Lush. I've seen other girls using them, so not sure how they did it. If anyone knows, please hit me up. I'd be very grateful.

    March 12, 2020 - 23:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TheSnowWhite

      Lovensee doesnt work on streamate Smiley :) for conect your toy you need escatoy2 or We-Vibe Jive.

      March 14, 2020 - 11:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Here is a list of the toys currently compatible:

      Compatible Kiiroo bluetooth vibrators: Pearl2, Pearl, Fuse, Esca, Onyx2, Onyx, Fleshlight Launch.
      Compatible We Vibe bluetooth vibrators: Rave, Nova, Bloom, Jive, Wish, Sync, Verge, Pivot, Ditto.

      March 15, 2020 - 22:22
  • MVG
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have found SM over all good. Model support takes a long time to answer back. Payment wise before the change for California models I had some issues getting paid but am not sure who was to blame.. studio or SM. Speaking of studios, ladies make sure you go directly through SM or a highly recommended studio. (SM is “in” with these studios so if you have any issues with the studio SM will not help you). And if you want to leave the studio due to things like harassment and sign up directly with SM you have a waiting period before you can sign up again. Getting a human on the phone would be nice.

    March 4, 2020 - 22:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennaSmiles

      The support is lacking these days.. it's unfortunate..

      March 9, 2020 - 22:10
  • LunaPetite
    Wizard stars
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered there.. but i lose the first step of the promotion for "new model" I tried stream for 2 month but no traffic.

    March 1, 2020 - 11:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Luna, you can create a new account for yourself and you can be again in the 30 days new model promotion. The 30 days start from the 1st streaming.

      Catalina

      March 2, 2020 - 18:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennaSmiles

      The support has really been lacking on the US/Canadian side of Streamate, just terrible! Nobody answers the support emails for a week! That's not a way to run a business. I have worked as a cam model for many years with breaks in between and it has just gotten worse. I am not impressed.

      March 10, 2020 - 1:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Jenna, did you try to reach to Kelly or [email protected]? The can assist you with everything you need related to the website.

      March 12, 2020 - 16:31
  • Strangebuthappy
    Skilled stars
    Strangebuthappy wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    always have TONS of guests, but, paying members are a little spotty. have a good time when there's traffic and chatty members, and make really decent $ in very short amount of time (think I've topped @200 in an hour). It just wears on you dealing with all the freeloaders that just pop in to demand free chit when it's slow. I loose patience fast.

    February 22, 2020 - 2:10
  • EvaHeaven
    Demigod stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was back on Streamate after years and I earned 0$ in two days...working 6 hours per night... I used their SMconnect for priority placement,my Private is 1.99$...I was expecting to be a good site since many models like it...

    February 7, 2020 - 11:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      violetavincente

      We were just on today it was terrible.

      February 7, 2020 - 19:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      EvaHeaven

      I wish it was worked for me

      February 10, 2020 - 11:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KendiCumming

      If you've had a profile for a while and didn't get in on the new girl status booster, you should consider asking for your profile to be closed and a new one opened. you get tons of traffic as a new girl and if you stay consistent, you will have lots of regs willing to pay more than that.

      February 14, 2020 - 20:06
  • violetavincente
    Goddess stars
    violetavincente wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First the positives the SM platform is wonderful. Very simple and streamlined. Also, our payments have arrived in a timely manner, and we have no complaints with support.


    Our story is we have been on Streamate off and on for about 6 months. We started a different account months ago, but personal issues got in our way. So, we couldn't devote our full energy to it. Once our unrelated issues cleared up we decided to try again with a new account. Consequently, before going back we researched the site more here, and elsewhere. Almost everything we read said for us to be consistently online in our first 30 days. We have done that we have been on as much as we physically and mentally can handle. We started off great, but each week we went down money-wise. Additionally, we have gained a good amount of followers, we have a 5-star rating, all positive tags, and we have many positive comments. However, we believe our new model tag has expired because this whole past week or so all we have visiting us are lookie-loos looking for freebies. Yesterday, we were on for about 2 hours and we made nothing. We don't understand we have a good webcam, high-speed internet and we use SM connect to get priority placement on the site. It seems once the new model window closed on us the algorithm, or whatever pushed us down. We are a couple. Is it harder for couples on SM? Are things just slow? We are going to try again, and we hate to complain, but we are hoping for some feedback. Please help.

    January 31, 2020 - 15:22
  • Haleyc1995
    Amateur stars
    Haleyc1995 wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Streamate for half a year and have never had any issues with the site, payment is always sent on time, like it should be, whenever I've had a question for support it takes a little while to get back to me but everything gets resolved. The only thing is that some days I get like no traffic in my room, where as other days I get tons. So I don't get it. I look at other models rooms and they have tons of traffic. I have a good webcam, high speed internet and use SM connect to get priority placement on the site, but sometimes I'll sit for 2 hours and get like 5 people just coming in the room, without doing any shows.

    January 24, 2020 - 22:58
  • Danni
    Amateur stars
    Danni wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really dont like to leave a bad review.... but... here we go. the payout is slim because we are supposed to receive loads of traffic. I have all updated soft ware, high speed internet, a crazy good webcam, and use the sm connect and I might have two people in my chat room at a time. I really like the interface and would really love to keep on this site but I as some one who receives such a slim percentage I would like to see better model care. some one from the site please come see me when Im online and help me figure where the traffic is

    January 16, 2020 - 23:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Danni,

      If you are an European model, please contact me directly via email [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. We can organize a call discussion about how you can generate more traffic and earn more with us. Or I could just do a full check of your account and send you a detailed feedback with suggestions.

      Catalina

      January 23, 2020 - 18:13
  • 24sevensex
    Graduate stars
    24sevensex wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its our main camsite Its easy to use and the traffic is low but he traffic is all verified CC so generally paying customers and not so much time wasters Our payout is 30% I dont remember using the support since sign up but it seemed slow when I did send a request. Software seems good they are always adding features. I would like a noise when a customer chats however.

    December 12, 2019 - 5:46
  • sweetgirlfun
    Hero stars
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was very excited to star there But even one pvt for now only 2golds to show my pregnent belly.. Should I stay there and hope for be better or done?
    I performing 2 days 3hours and 0,53cent earn.. Thats awful

    November 21, 2019 - 11:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyAndFelix

      Sweetgirl,Streamate is the best site.You have to work more hours in the first 30 days, you get promotion and so you will make some regulars.You cannot judge a site after working only 2 days on it !

      November 21, 2019 - 16:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenPee

      I agree with Ivy!Stick with streamate and dn't give up on them.It can be sometimes slow like any other site but it's the best!

      November 29, 2019 - 7:17
  • guccimane69
    Hotshot stars
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I recommend Streamate. It is a good website to work for. It is just very complicated to understand how it works when you first but after a while you get used to it.
    Traffic is good. They advertise in a lot of websites, you get privates everyday. I can set up my rates to $3.00 a minute and I get private’s. It gets slow sometimes like every other website, but traffic is good I can’t complain.

    The way they pay is just so complicated. They pay Once you hit minimum and then u have to wait 21 days. But after that they send it to you and it works fine.

    Support takes 1 week to answer. You have to add the girls on Skype or direct email them (kelly, Catalina, etc) to get help.

    You need to have a REALLY high speed internet to work on the website otherwise your stream will be blurry.

    It is a great website to work for and I wish I knew about it before.. I recommend!

    Their software is fucking trash. Last week I was having a long private (+30mins), the viewer was sending me GOLD all the time, perfect show until my broadcast went down. I tried to go back, 1 minute online same thing happened. I was getting the message “your streaming ended because you stopped broadcasting” like WTF?? I couldn’t stay online for more than a minute, I kept getting this message. Needless to say, my viewer didn’t come back. Lost a long, perfect show because of their trash software. A website that takes 70% or your earnings should have a PERFECT software and everything as it’s best. And no, it wasn’t a “connection problem” because I was online in other 2websites and they were working perfectly. Nothing pisses me off more than losing money.

    November 18, 2019 - 0:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      I also wish their cut wasn’t so high.. they take 70%. But at least they give you traffic and members are willing to pay

      October 25, 2019 - 13:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      for me it's 65%

      November 20, 2019 - 20:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      how?

      November 21, 2019 - 1:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Streamate pays 35% to american and european girls (some countries) cuz "they have to pay taxes".

      November 21, 2019 - 22:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      awpug

      I have not been paid for two weeks! Usually Streamate very good, I dont know what is going on with them right now!

      December 1, 2019 - 15:40
  • CallMeV
    Novice stars
    CallMeV wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just started camming on Chaturbate, the first week the traffic was amazing but it's since dropped to maybe 7 viewers in my room after two hours of camming, it's so hard to get the customers to interact and I am a very chatty, flirty camgirl. The support I find never responds when I have reached out and after two payouts, I have yet to receive my cheques. Hoping something changes soon!

    November 13, 2019 - 5:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sexpests236

      is your review about streamate or chaturbate, bit confused? x

      November 13, 2019 - 16:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Is this review meant for us or for Chaturbate?

      Catalina

      November 13, 2019 - 17:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Camkitttie

      Mods should take a look at this review. Is this about Chaturbate or Streamate?

      November 14, 2019 - 21:50
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I made sure to have HD and used their encoder etc to have higher placement. But, because I'm not a Neanderthal, I don't get any traffic. Not one show.

    October 25, 2019 - 3:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      good morning! shoot me an email so i can check your account. you don't have to be a neanderthal to get a show i promise Smiley :) [email protected]

      October 25, 2019 - 19:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      I tried logging in today, for whatever reason, customers kept leaving, even one guy i was having an active conversation with left suddenly. It didn't make sense, so i googled my streamate username. Turns out my stream was really bad. It kept freezing. And the funny thing is that it's full HD and I used the web encoder. So it seems customers leave because my stream sucks ass. So I just logged off after about an hour. No use trying. I don't know what's wrong honestly. It's just too complicated. And, I mean, everytime I log in there is a new thing. Then it's this encoder, then it's that one, then it's something else. Fuck, I'll end up spending more of my life dealing with technical issues than actually making money at this rate. It's too much stress and a waste of my expensive equipment and bandwidth. Mind you, I have the latest intel processor and logitech 920 and 20gigs fibre internet upload and download. By the way, a lot of other models also have shitty streams on streamate. It's fucking crazy. Like how? I mean if chaturbate and myfreecams can have good streams why can't streamate get their act together? I might email you I don't know.

      October 28, 2019 - 16:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, feel free to contact Kelly or me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu to do some troubleshooting on your streaming and see what is the problem.
      As for the traffic complaint, if you PM me here or email/Skype me, we can check together your account and see where is the problem.

      October 29, 2019 - 19:01
  • lilxoroxii
    Skilled stars
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site will make you a lot of money despite the low percent you get to keep due to quality traffic. The support did respond to me promptly, however they are really particular and strict on rules and so dont minimize any rule they do enforce them and will ban without conversation prior or a chance to give your side of things. i think the smconnect encoder they are pushing is really difficult but its not the only option either so anyhow theres that

    October 20, 2019 - 18:19
  • FawnaFuller
    Professional stars
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Final update OCTOBER 7TH I got my stupid last check because my expletive laden replies to their shitty robot responses (including the 1 saying I would be charged $25- more than the check!-for it to be reissued which really set me off) actually resulted in an email finally from a person who read thru my emails. Whoever that person was NEVER apologized or took any responsibility tho and proceeded to try to defensively argue how it's not their fault and blah blah blah ridiculous that almost 5 months to pay my last wages and still with no remorse.

    STREAMATE IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD IN THIS INDUSTRY PERIOD. I PROMISE WHOEVER U ARE U DESERVE TO MAKE MORE THAN 25% OF YOUR MONEY IN EXCHANGE FOR NO SUPPORT, BAD TECH AND THE STUPIDEST STAFF IN THE WORLD. STAY AWAY!



    September 13th still no check, same canned response about making sure I'm checking address of account that has been closed for over 4 months now and my final 25 pay has not been rimettes

    Update STILL NO PAYMENT SINCE MAY FOR MY FINAL CHECK STILL RECEIVING THE SAME CANNED RESPONSES BLAMING THE POST OFFICE OR ASKING ME TO CHECK MY ADDRESS WHICH HAS NOT CHANGED IN THE YEAR-AND-A-HALF THAT THEY HAVE PREVIOUSLY SENT THINGS TO ME STILL LIVID AND FULL OF HATE FOR THIS SHITY LAZY COMPANY

    If I could give negative stars for their support and their payment I would. Literally the laziest most inept office and support staff I have been waiting since May when I left the site for my final check spent countless hours wasting time emailing since they offer no phone support. and it's all in vain because my final check keeps getting returned to them since they are too stupid to put an apartment number my address has not changed since the last time they sent something to me which also was returned for the error of not including my apartment number and took several weeks to resolve since I have no recourse legally now all I can do is send them nasty angry emails and share reviews detailing my frustration. Since they take more than half of your money you would think the traffic would be great but it's crap. Seriously this is the worst site I would even recommend the horrific nickel a token Chaturbate way more than this garbage. Streamate is essentially trash pimps with the stupidest staff of all the camsites. I vehemently hate them for making this exit process so stressful and worthless if I could sue them I would heck if I was closer I'd be at their offices protesting

    October 18, 2019 - 17:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      Hi Fawna - sorry that you're having this experience. If you would email [email protected] I will make sure you get the help you need. Streamate works really hard to ensure models get their payments regularly and on time, If that's not happening for you - then please let us help figure it out for you.

      August 8, 2019 - 18:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      afternoon Fawna still haven't received an email from you so following up again. please reach out to [email protected] or [email protected] so we can help you!

      August 13, 2019 - 0:16
  • OliviaSux
    Novice stars
    OliviaSux wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on Streamate though EyeKandiModels for several months now. Good traffic, and if you play it right you get well paying, decent costumers. Make sure your prices are not too low or you will attract cheap/rude people. Also: first month or so I got way more traffic (then now, I took a month off unfortunately), so make use of your NewModel status!
    The 'new' streaming interface works well, they come with updates about every week or so and it sometimes contains some bugs, but it's a great modern and easy to use way of streaming.
    Support usually answers within 24 hours.

    October 4, 2019 - 21:05
  • StellaLuna96
    Novice stars
    StellaLuna96 wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been waiting and bombarding Support since 9/09 to get my renewed I.D approved and NO ONE has responded to ANY of my messages, not one. I just sent a direct message to Kelly via email and I'm giving her 48 hours to respond and give me a reason why this is happening. I just want them to send me my money that's on my account and the leave this site, this is not acceptable support and proves to me that they don't care, I'll just move elsewhere.

    September 27, 2019 - 3:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      new ID approved!

      September 27, 2019 - 19:49
  • alienanna
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The slowest and most irresponsible support I have ever seen. They respond very slowly. If you urgently need something, you can wait a week for an answer. open my messages and do not reply

    September 21, 2019 - 14:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      good morning! sorry you are having issues but if you email me directly i can help you right away: [email protected] - thanks!

      September 21, 2019 - 20:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Saphire_21

      It's kind of funny given the fact that for clients they have a 24 hour chat support

      September 22, 2019 - 4:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hey there, feel free to contact me via email: [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. Please note I am based in an European country Smiley :)

      October 8, 2019 - 17:43
Page 1 of 11