Last update: May 15, 2019

What do you want to do?



Streamate jobs:

Streamate articles:

Streamate videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 10

  • JessieMinx
    Rookie stars
    JessieMinx wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have very little complaints about SM. I used almost every popular cam site before I switched to SM about 5 years ago and I have never been on another cam site since!!

    The pay percentage is very low in comparison to other sites but even with a lower cut I still make WAY more on there platform then any other.

    No cam site it perfect but I have no plan to switch to any other cam site for years to come!

    May 15, 2019 - 15:18
  • sexysicilian
    Skilled stars
    sexysicilian wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out here so for some reason feel loyal, although they do take a huge chunk, especially of Gold! And the days are hit or miss but I have met some great regulars there! Update 5/1/19 Stopped camming here because I used to make money pretty consistent than all of a sudden it was pulling teeth to get pvt shows, even from regulars and I hadn't changed anything with rates. I hate gold shows because the site takes Soo much of it!! (75%) not worth it to me.

    May 6, 2019 - 23:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.

      If you need help with anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me via email [email protected] or Skype:marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      January 16, 2019 - 19:00
  • fiery_blonde
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I gave it no stars because I cant even use it and they are not going to show me how. No 1800 number. No way to change your payment method. No way to even know which payment method i useed, because I can't even find it. No support whatsoever. They just give you a bunch of videos to read and that's it. You're supposed to figure all the technical shit out on your own.

    April 26, 2019 - 2:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      StreamateV

      Hey there, this is Vanessa from Streamate. I’d love to help you out and answer any questions you may have about getting set up. When you get a chance, drop me a quick email at [email protected] or text 213-973-7953 to set up a day/time for a phone chat... whichever method works best for you. Hope to chat soon. Smiley :)

      April 26, 2019 - 5:59
  • Leximarie
    Rookie stars
    Leximarie wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:53
  • CandyCurves
    Hotshot stars
    CandyCurves wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been using Streamate for a few weeks and it’s been a great experience for me. Way better than CB was imo!

    April 16, 2019 - 23:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Document EVERYTHING in relation to this site - your earnings, odd comments and behavior from customers, metrics, and so on. EVERYTHING. Save all email, etc.

      April 19, 2019 - 19:38
  • luvtocum
    Amateur stars
    luvtocum wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is virtually nonexistent for this site if you are not affiliated with a studio. Traffic can vary but if they think you are taking traffic from their studios, they will play with your rating so you appear lower on the page or even block regions. If you are earning a good amount - I was making between $300 - $600 a week - you will start getting attacks from studio agents (giving bad ratings, making complaints, etc.). Sure, block them... and the site will give you a warning about that besides your traffic falling off. Software is and always has been glitchy even if you have a superfast connection. They are also notorious for stealing models' earning - they nicked a friend of mine for $350, stole $1000 from me. That's the big one right there for me - I worked on the site for 3 years and put up with a lot because of what I made irrespective of the low %. Stealing models' earnings is about as low as it gets.

    April 16, 2019 - 19:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      Sorry you had issues with our site. Almost all of this is not correct though. We don't favor studios and would not put up with any studios or any other models sabotaging your profile. We also must balance our books and could not “steal” money if we wanted to (we don’t). If you would like to give us another chance and need any assistance please reach out to me directly at [email protected] ' thanks!

      April 8, 2019 - 20:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Uh, kellya... it is simple to tell when accounts are purposely being knocked down if one knows something about IT. Very simple to tell just by monitoring the metrics. Also, if your site doesn't steal money, where is it? The office coffee fund? Everything I put there is correct - I started documenting after my friend got screwed over. If and when you respond to my email, we can discuss there but if you want a public debate, we can do that too. Cheers!

      April 9, 2019 - 3:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      Not sure what you are refer to when you say that Streamate 'stole' your money. But this is not something that was ever done ( as Kelly also mentioned ). Please either email Kelly or myself at [email protected] and give some more details about your situation. I would like to understand better what have happened and if there is anything that can be done to help you.

      As for giving priority to studios, this does not happen either. All the models have equal chances on the website, there are no favors offered other than what everyone gets. If you feel like you are being harassed by someone, let us know and we will block/restrict the person from your room.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      April 9, 2019 - 23:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      "would not put up with any studios or any other models sabotaging your profile" I beg to differ! How about sabotaging your career since 5/19/17 and SM not stopping them? I wish that this article (https://www.ynotcam.com/2019/04/08/lola-davina-communicating-with-your-cam-peers-online/) came out then! Since they came to me and started the harassment, abuse and recording me! Then putting the recordings all over the internet and again SM NOT STOPPING THEM! I have 2 of the recordings and I still to this day want to see the recording of me on 5/17/17! I will rip that video up! Because I know what I said and I know what I did! Proving once and for all that THEY are the Harassers and I am not!

      April 10, 2019 - 0:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      CatSteamate, kellya was emailed, she hasn't bothered to reply. Pls don't make posts like you are trying to resolve something when it is simply for show. Now as far as stealing my money, let me spell it out to you as simply as possible - you closed my account. You haven't paid my money. You do not respond to emails. So where did the money go, eh? As far as manipulating where performers appear, if you honestly don't know, the IT department can give you an understanding of that - simple enough to do with the server operating system that you are using. Savvy models can tell by monitoring metrics from their end - any models that want to know how that is done, feel free to contact me. Then you will know when you have an actual connection issue or are being bs'ed.

      April 10, 2019 - 3:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      Boy all of this sound familiar luvtocum. The only exception is I got my money. At lease SM did not falsely accuse you of running a twitter account. That you knew of BUT had NO Part in or DID NOT make. That's the reason why they closed my account. I have proof of EVERYTHING! In my situation, if SM honored there own NO HARASSMENT and ABUSE TOS policy. This would have ended a long time ago! BUT NO they made matters worse by NOT CLOSING the Accounts of my Abusers! What really makes me mad is that 2 of my abusers are still on SM! One who recorded me and the other made a horrible twitter account and then sent me threatening emails. This happened Oct 2018 BTW! Plus, Just last month I was contacted by one of them. Wanting to know if I needed help from the queen abuser. LOL What a joke! I do not need help from queen abuser. Who NOW has a Order of Protection on her from another model! I told her thanks but NO thanks. After talking with her on twitter she then got pissed off. Blocked me and told me "I have seen the 5/17/17 video and your lying. WOW! I wish that I could see this video! So I can rip that video up and expose them for the liars that they are! Like I said before "I KNOW WHAT I DID AND WHAT I SAID"! Well anyway GOOD LUCK with SM and if you want to work for a site that CARES about there models. Come over to ImLive they are the best and treat me the way I should have been treated over at SM!

      April 10, 2019 - 14:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      *** update - Streamate in responding to emails first stated that hackers had been among my customers using fraudulent credit cards. When I debunked that explanation, they then changed the explanation to that I had applied to the site using fake ID. That's another load of BS since I worked there 3 years, have regularly supplied address and ID updates. The last person I spoke to was a Liz, who stated "we stand by support..." which I read as "we stole your money and have already spent it - fuck off". Ok, Streamate, you stole a $1000 from me. One of your email responses also included an implicit threat and now my sister is getting visitors with screen names like "shut up bitch" along with more explicit names referring to the money Streamate stole. On legal advice, I have forwarded the emails to the proper authorities - I will let this be handled in that manner henceforth. And still, they continue to post my videos as well as create links to other sites using my screen name and image.

      April 16, 2019 - 19:27
  • LoriLoves
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been camming on Streamate for six years and, while generally reclusive and nonconfrontational, I feel a need to share my experience. Some of what is posted here doesn't even make sense.

    First of all, I am not with a studio. Having been a long-time camgirl and knowing many other camgirls in the industry, I can say with 100% certainty that SM does not reward women with a studio any more than any other hard-working camgirl who routinely provides their members with high-quality shows. I know this because, depending on time of day, I know 20-25 of the women on the top half of Page 1 personally. Not a single one is with a studio.

    Several of my closer camgirl friends are almost always on Rows 1-3 when they log on. They achieve this placement because they are consistent, they provide excellent service, they have invested in their equipment, and they earn both themselves and Streamate money. This is not rocket science. Like any business, if you invest in yourself, your skills, and your equipment, you can do very well on this site.

    While, in the six years I have been camming, Streamate has on rare occasion made small errors in payments, these have been remedied quickly. Obviously, I do not know everyone's experience on this site, but I do know about several hundred women's experience, because many of us actively support each other and share with each other to encourage all our success. I personally have never had an issue with any of my payments except once where a bonus was delayed by one week.

    I cannot imagine anyone affiliated with Streamate bothering to sabotage individual performers' accounts. Again, I cannot speak about the experience of every woman on the site, but it doesn't make sense. Streamate wants to make money. If we don't make money, they don't make money.

    The site is not perfect. No site is. It has some problems and issues that can be challenging at times, and on occasion, truly difficult. Could they do some things differently? Sure. Could they prioritize some things in a way that creates a better win for us, and hence them? Sure.

    So what? Streamate is not beholden to us. It is a platform we can choose as an option for our shows or not. They are only beholden to abide by their contract with us, as we are with them. I take that relationship seriously, and I have always been treated with respect in my interaction with Streamate, with perhaps one or two exceptions in all my six years. When I write to them, I am clear, concise, and polite, and I have rarely had to wait more than 30 hours for a response, and I have only once had to write a second time about the same issue.

    I am not defending Streamate because they are a perfect site. There are most assuredly valid constructive criticisms that can be aimed at them. Many of those have been mentioned and don't need to be rehashed.

    I do think it is unfair that unbalanced opinions might cause women to shy away from the site without giving it a solid go. Streamate can be a super site. It can be an annoying site. But not one of us long-timers would still be there if some of these accusations were happening. We have too large a following and too many other options if we had reason to believe Streamate was being unethical in their business practices.

    April 10, 2019 - 1:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Why are you making such a strong defense of Streamate but remaining anonymous? You say you aren't defending them but you are - I could rebut every one of your claims but that you wrote and posted this anonymously calls your review into question right from the start.

      April 10, 2019 - 3:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CammiCams

      I second that luvtocum!

      April 10, 2019 - 14:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Schwarzwald

      Excuse me, but 6 years on site and "SM gives nothing for studio models"? Yes, individual model can reach the top also, no doubts. But it's a big difference when you start on the 5th page and when you start on the first rows if working with a big studio.

      April 13, 2019 - 11:15
  • Jewelrancid
    Experienced stars
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good shot, high paying, sweet Website for computers... 'Bad girls' get paid good....(:

    April 2, 2019 - 11:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      30% is not high paying, dear

      April 5, 2019 - 20:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Why are you touting Streamate here but on another thread saying you can't make any money and asking for suggestions and advice? That's rather fishy, to say the least.

      April 9, 2019 - 3:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi, i saw you rated 5* for the traffic... Can you please give us more details about this? Thank you in advance and good luck! I tryed 3 times and Stremate never worked for me.. I wuld rate the traffic at -1 , in my case , with the complete profile , pictures and videos.

      April 28, 2019 - 23:30
  • Alleyezonbri
    Amateur stars
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on a few sites for years. Last year I got serious and became consistent about streaming on cam sites. Streamate gives me high quality traffic & clients willing to pay what I ask for, do I experience bartering? sometimes yes! but not often. I like that I don’t have to get fully nude in open chat and do explicit things for non paying customers aka freeloaders. Set a schedule & be consistent and this site could work for you ladies.
    My issues that I do have are

    1.I would like to see change is more space to write profile info about shows and etc
    2. the pay out maybe up it to between 40-50%
    3.the response time when models have inquires
    4.more marketing via social media like other cam sites have even for the girls without large following yet
    5. Direct deposit for U.S accounts without the swift transfer fees

    March 14, 2019 - 7:02
  • sexypornycp
    Rookie stars
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      poor site, very bad, don't work onit now, close successful account because of low rating and stole money on it!(about $70)

      March 12, 2019 - 10:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      open my account, do not steal money!!!!

      March 12, 2019 - 14:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hello,

      Nobody stole your money. if your account got closed due to poor rating, you are free to create a new account. Please email me directly at [email protected] and I will check on the payment that you had on the previous account. Usually if payments are bellow the minimum payout set on the account, they cannot be sent. So the money are still there and we can transfer them to your new account.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 15:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Actually, Streamate is notorious for stealing models' earnings, especially if they are not with one of their studios. If you are earning a good amount, you start getting studio agents/bots looking for a way to kill your account. You are lucky if they only stole $70 from you. They nicked a friend of mine for $350 and stole almost a $1000 from me.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:04
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi!!!! Several days ago I tried to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." How to be? I was on porno site and somebody, I even choose the time to enter chatroom. Who dared to block my account. By the way my daughter helped me with the work. Help me because on my account I have about $70 that I earned. lion_star12

    March 11, 2019 - 11:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

      March 11, 2019 - 11:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FreyjaMoon

      I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

      March 27, 2019 - 20:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:00
  • IvyAndFelix
    Wizard stars
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Streamate (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After 6 years of working on Streamate, this is my opinion: Streamate is definitely the best site in this industry.Why?Because Streamate is buying quality traffic.Better to receive 30-35% of the earnings but to have traffic, rather than receiving 50% on a site where the paying traffic is very small.Yes, there are glitches on the site, members can not see us, connections are unstable but this happens on all sites.When i have problems on Sm i switch the browsers,i change the broadcaster,i use CCleaner and the situation may improve.The support is incredible: Liz, Catalina and Kelly do an excellent job.If we refer to the payment, I can say that Streamate is very correct with payments.

    March 7, 2019 - 16:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      this site is not good at this time! low percent(30%) stealing money, rough behavior of "stuff" on adult porno site!

      March 11, 2019 - 11:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyAndFelix

      Llady,If a site is not good for you, it does not mean it is not good for others. I Repeat, Streamate is the best adult chat site .Streamate does not upload videos with you on other sites, that's affiliate affairs.Or maybe a member who was in private with you registered you.The models on Chaturbate, LiveJasmin, Imlive, Streamray, MFC and other sites also appear on porn sites for the same reason.
      Low percentage? When you make your SM account, you know these details.You accept them or not,but you can not say that Streamate steals your money.
      This is just my opinion...

      March 11, 2019 - 14:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hugs for you and thank you for sharing your opinion Smiley :)

      March 14, 2019 - 15:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      Actually, Streamate does upload videos to other sites/places, they just use mirrors and white labels for plausible deniability. That is just one of the reason there are FBI agents on the site contacting models discreetly. And if you are contacted by one of them, don't be afraid to talk to them - if Streamate then cans you and steals your earnings, it's more fuel for the fire.

      April 6, 2019 - 12:54
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SORRY BUT I FEEL LIKE I HAVE TO WRITE THIS REVIEW AGAIN! I DON'T KNOW HOW STREAMATE CAN JUSTIFY TAKING 60-65% OF A MODELS EARNINGS! HOW GREEDY CAN YOU GET!? SMH, I FELL LIKE ALL THE CAMGIRLS SHOULD STOP CAMMING, UNTIL THEY PAY THE CAMGIRLS MORE! THE AMOUNT OF HOURS WE SIT, JUST TO EARN POCKET CHANGE! I WANT A STREAMATE REPRESENTATIVE TO ANSWER ME; WHY ARE YOU GREEDY????

    March 3, 2019 - 3:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      only thing stopping me from being there Smiley :(

      March 4, 2019 - 1:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      they are disgusting hun

      March 4, 2019 - 2:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      Hi guys. thanks for your messages - we understand this is a concern, but given the operational costs, our rate is generally competitive. Keep in mind, we strive to provide the best traffic in the industry with optimized advertising and this does carry a cost. We are very proud of our efforts to bring the best users, and spenders to your rooms.

      Additionally we have ways for you to earn even more. For example, with cammodels you can earn 40% MORE for users you bring to the site promoting yourself, as well as 20% of what those users spend for life. We have models who have not cammed in years, but still receive checks weekly with this program.

      if you have further questions, do not hesitate to email us at [email protected]

      March 4, 2019 - 12:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      there are camsites who respect the models more and pay them more money! these sites are doing better than you, so thats saying something! y'all are just over greedy

      March 5, 2019 - 23:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      promote where? i dont use social media. i have a twitter 45 followers and half them are other cammodels.. lol. hard out here. low percent off the back, dont help, then i have to
      work and promote to raise it? .. but i cant tell no site how to run there site. just get in where i fit in.. and do my best. and stick to what works for me.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      You can always choose where you want to work but there is a saying like 'Is better to take 30% out of something than to take 50-60% out of nothing''.
      One thing that all our models can confirm is that we have great quality traffic, users whom are educated and know what they want and this is where most of the costs go, being reinvested in the traffic.
      Yes looking at 30-35% may not look much but if your per minute prices are high and you only have paying customers in your room, you will not feel the difference.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      @catalina, thats what you think! i have less traffic on adultwork but make A LOT more money because they are not so mean! they actually care about the models earning a decent wage

      March 17, 2019 - 2:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      This site is so greedy that they have employees running studios. If you are free lance and cutting into "their" money, abuse will start to either knock down your earnings or get you to quit. If that doesn't work, they will just close your account and STEAL your money. Way better sites. Oh, operational costs is defined as the effort SM takes to line their pockets. Sheesh, 30% is something? The models locked into studios are lucky to get 10% or 12%.

      April 10, 2019 - 20:54
  • Sweety92
    Skilled stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    i was so excited for start work on,but... my second day,ZERO people watch me,ZERO people,just sit alone and watch on the screen.I feel so stupid,so lonely,as idiot,sit and watch in screen and wait someone come ,at least i have a numbers,no need anymore else,but...
    Idk,maybe i don't know how all it works,but for me this site is waste of time...This tell for second day (8 hours daily) working...

    February 27, 2019 - 23:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      please email me with your screen name/email address for the account. that doesn't sound right there might be an issue with your account: [email protected]

      February 28, 2019 - 1:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you. I tryed 3 times all this years , every try was the sameSmiley :( I give it a chance each time , hoping that things changed , but it seems not really.. For me Streamte was not okiSmiley :(. I appreciate a lot the models that make money on it.

      March 1, 2019 - 23:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alexis1177

      wow I am about to join and just reading this. Do you think the traffic is long time regulars and they have girls they already cam with ? Seems discouraging.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Alexis , maybee for you Streamate will work.. Try it and you will find out. Good luck!

      March 8, 2019 - 0:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      The fact that you had 0 traffic in your room does not sound good and this is something that requires our attention and we need to check on.
      If any of you decides to give a 2nd ( or 3rd ) chance to Streamate, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.
      Aside from the checks, we are also doing training session with models whom are interested. We give all the important details about the platform, how to work with it, how to generate more incomes and we also give tips and tricks on how to become successful.
      P.S. we do have the best traffic and the most out there Smiley :)

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:08
  • kimberly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    work little on this page, the traffic is only for studies there is nothing for independent models my first reason not to return. I was around 2 months, the payment is weekly something that motivates me to join, but the most stressful thing is to contact support, I need to close my account and already tired of sending emails but they do not respond, really if there is no support for the models there is no nothing. I feel so angry for not closing this account

    February 23, 2019 - 1:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      Hey,i want to start on Streamate,and have some questions... For first,where i can find their models (a lil peek to see what they do,what here going and so on)? I try to see "online models",but they redirect me on some stupid page where say: "you wanna fu*k tonight,choose your city",and so do to the end,and don't see models.Thanks Smiley :) Send me in pm page whete can see it.Ty Smiley :)

      February 26, 2019 - 19:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      I am sorry you have not had a good experience on the website. We are not focused on studios and do not make any differences in between independent models and studio models. Everyone gets to have equal chances.

      If you decide to come back and ou need help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best of luck,
      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      luvtocum

      doing damage control, eh Catalina? You are extremely focused on studios, particularly the Eastern European ones... you know what I am talking about Smiley ;)

      April 11, 2019 - 10:34
  • TheSnowWhite
    Amateur stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is my main site. I've worked on this site for 1.5 years. IT'S a good site with good (earning) potential, perfect for American girls (they have bigger % from income, better traffic). The support stuff are very helpful, they rspond to me very quickly and help me solve any problems

    February 5, 2019 - 0:15
  • wefuck4music
    Skilled stars
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had a good first week,feeling i was really gonna be able to make some good money.Being one of the few swedish girls on the site(that i know of)But most customers are very cheap now after my new girl status is gone or im pricing my shows too high?.I also like to perform with my boyfriend but cant understand how to make both our registered accounts into a couple account,and i have reached out to support asking how to do it but have not gotten an answer yet.Also the gold show is hard to understand how to start and how it works in detail.I will say the customers are always polite though and rarely ever rude Smiley :),great.A very nice feature i would like on the site is a translator for the chat because english is very hard for me to speak.I hope this site grows on me and that i can have more success and earn more.

    February 2, 2019 - 0:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

      February 3, 2019 - 5:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hey there,

      If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best,
      Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:10
  • tarablaze
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is TRASH. Like don't even bother.... they don't care about their models in the least. It's all about who ever is bringing in money and "sucking off the site" and kissing ass.

    Traffic can be amazing those guys are use to paying high price so they will spend a lot of money if you find the right ones.

    Payment is the best thing about SM . ALWAYS on time. Like that is the one thing they got right.

    Software is strange these days but still delivers the best quality imo. Don't bother if you can't stream HD though...

    January 31, 2019 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      Sorry you feel that way, support is making strides to improve - but if you have a specific question or issue, you can always reach out to [email protected]

      January 31, 2019 - 18:33
  • AmberPhoenix
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Since I have a sole member EIN, I cannot work for streamate. The only give you two options, use your personal SSN or use a studio EIN and you MUST have a minimum of 3 performers registered for that. When I went to try the individual route and put in my EIN, their site doesn't support the way that it was entered and must be your personal SSN. I did not pay $525 to the government to protect my personal SSN and file my taxes for my small business to have the streaming service not understand how my small business needs to file with a sole member EIN number. I cant even give any stars to the service since they cant even get me up and running in the first place. Going to look at other camsites that understand small business tax filing. I'm disappointed that a popular streaming site doesn't support small business sole owner LLC.

    January 30, 2019 - 19:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LizSM

      We accept both ein and ssn - contact [email protected] for help. There should be no issue

      January 31, 2019 - 18:30
  • Anzel
    Rookie stars
    Anzel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    why the web site is not interactive with lovense?????????

    January 30, 2019 - 18:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      wefuck4music

      wondering the same thing Smiley :(

      February 1, 2019 - 23:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      We chose to work with Kiirroo (on SMConnect), as a result of their flexibility and quality of the product. We may expand into other toys in the future, but for now that is the one we use. Models have made lovense work but we are not technically/officially integrated with them.

      If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

      Best,
      Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:22
  • BiCheergrrrl
    Amateur stars
    BiCheergrrrl wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At times it can be slow but given I'm brand new, I'm impressed so far and have some followers already! New software being tested wont work for me but otherwise, love the site and would recommend for a ppm site!

    January 18, 2019 - 9:39
  • imursecret
    Graduate stars
    imursecret wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site works ideally for me.
    The quality of traffic really best I am ever experienced.
    The listing is fair enough, but there are privileges for some studios that hide from independent models.
    Models support is much better now than some years ago.
    and SMPay is the most perfect solution for these days.

    January 15, 2019 - 7:20
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First I want to say that I think this site has lots of potential to be great, and the earning potential is definitely there. But the lack of support has turned me off, and may result in me leaving the site all together.

    I’m new to streamate, I’ve only been working there about 2wks, but my account is about a year old, as I signed up through ModelCentro last year when I activated my ModelCentro website. Me signing up via ModelCentro was a big mistake, bc it made my payouts confusing, and honestly I’m still in the process of trying to figure out where my money will be sent, and when I will receive it. Support does NOT respond to emails at all, I finally got in touch with Kelly from support after a friend gave me her contact information. Kelly has been prompt to reply, and helpful, but overall, I will probably end up leaving the site, due to support issues. I’m very uneasy about not
    being able to contact someone when I have an issue with my payments, because that’s the whole point of working...to get paid. If I have an issue w/payments and no one cares enough to respond to my questions, or point me in the right direction, I don’t want to work on that site.

    I am very disappointed though, because streamate has potential to be great, but the support issue and mix up with my payments are a deal breaker for me. I’ll be looking for another site similar to them with a better system in place for support issues.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. If you are in need of support, have questions or issues, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jaydajusa

      I just want to add a follow up to my review of streamate.

      While streamate as a whole has a very slow response time when it comes to answering & resolving service issues, Catalina has been amazing! She has spent the last several days resolving my issues with my streamate account. Catalina has been very helpful, patient, and accommodating. Thank you.

      December 14, 2018 - 17:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Thank you Jayda. I am very happy I could help Smiley :)

      December 19, 2018 - 19:50
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Payment
    Support
    Support
    Software
    Software

    The model application is THE MOST TEDIOUS OF AALLLL Sites whether cam or content selling. I’m just hoping it’s worth it. They are very lagging. I’m only getting on SM bc the $20 payout minimum. Will definitely update soon as I get to work. So far My Free Cams seems to be my preferred site. *****UPDATE: I am updating for the sake of their support. They responded to my review here, however, still a stagnant approval process. If you're wanting to get on cam within the same week you apply, I certainly would NEVER recommend streamate. Now, if you have time to kill being occuppied by other sites and platforms, it may be worth the wait but AGAIN, I wouldn't know. They dont want me to sit at their table apparently. Noone else has expressed frustration in the approval process so thats why Im thinking an employee their thinks I screwed her man years ago or something. I will CONTINUE to inform others of their awful approval process.*****UPDATE: Kelly is PROMPT and awesome, if they were collectively on point with speedy correspondence and CARE (Kelly really seems to care), they would receive 5 stars, but Kelly alone made it jump from 1 star, to 4. Thank you kelly!

    December 6, 2018 - 18:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      So heres an update: Im Still waiting approval. Im convinced, at this point, Streamate is taking this personal or its racial. Yeah, I know, but based off them NEGLECTING to even review me for approval , what else could it be? I said what I said and thats that on that.

      November 28, 2018 - 14:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Evangelina,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. I see in your review that you are in need of support. Smiley :)
      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. I will also check on your account if you send it to me.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:29
  • Cocoa
    Novice stars
    Cocoa wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site although my rating is low. The traffic is died. But the customers come there to pay, so if there was more traffic, this site would be amazing. The support sucks, don’t answer at all or take about a week. The software for the interactive toys is really bad. But all in all I love it. I really like that the models are unable to show below the waist. It gives the site class, and a better quality of models and customers.

    December 4, 2018 - 22:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Cocoa,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. Thank you for your feedback Smiley :).

      If you wish, I can do an analyse on your account and give you suggestions on what can be improved to be able to bring more traffic in your room. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:33
Page 1 of 10