Last update: 4 August 2018

What do you want to do?



Streamate videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • Senka
    Skilled stars
    Senka wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:35
  • ArabellaLove
    Professional stars
    ArabellaLove wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my first site and I've only been on for a few months, but I really like it. Some freeloaders in the free chat, but there are a lot of paying customers. The "tips" are called gold and you only get a percentage of them also which i absolutely hate.. But that's my only complaint.

    19 July 2018 - 22:47
  • minnie
    Mistress stars
    minnie wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined streamate in October 2004. I like them right away. I made money quickly and I kept them with me to present day.

    I love being paid weekly from them and seeing their checks in my mail box. Even with the recent change with first choice and paxum. changing back to check in the mail was easy and I had no major delays waiting for my check to arrive.

    I see myself working streamate for a very long time.

    13 July 2018 - 1:04
    • OralFixation

      Wow! You joined Sm from 2004? SM is my favorite site tooSmiley :) but i joined in 2013. Good luck Minnie!

      15 July 2018 - 17:20
  • Snapple_Cap
    Rookie stars
    Snapple_Cap wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I've done well with no effort as far as advertising myself. I don't have a Twitter or anything, am somewhat picky when it comes to the shows I'll agree to do, and am regretfully unable to keep a schedule, but I still usually maintain a $20 per hour average. I don't do any of the crazy stuff or act like a porn star. It takes too much mental energy to keep up a persona. I just hang out and talk until someone takes me private. I appreciate that I'm not responsible for chargebacks. I don't know how common those are, but I like not worrying about it. I love that SM has and mostly enforces rules regarding what's allowed and where. It helps even the playing field for us models. I also feel better knowing that the members know there are moral/legal/decency lines they aren't supposed to cross with us. It doesn't happen often, but if someone does ask for a blacklisted show, I can say no without fear of recourse. There are some definite frustrations with the software and lack of info and communication on the SM side and I have a laundry list of improvements that I'd like to see, but overall, I enjoy working on the site.

    Equipment:
    I suggest having a desktop with a mid to high range I7 (or better) processor, 2 large screens (1 for the broadcaster, 1 for your chat room), a webcam made for HD 1080p streaming/videos, and high speed internet that is hard wired, not wireless.

    I use a Dell desktop with an I7-7700 processor and some other upgraded bits and bobs, two 20" screens, and a Logitech HD Pro C920 webcam.

    8 July 2018 - 4:02
  • brittanyboo
    Wizard stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was started be as cam model first on this site, and i liked it. Traffic was better when i was started, now i see i not get alot traffic, or they just come and go. Sometimes room is just emty.. It is hard to be long time here when room is almost emty, now with time i have some regular members, and they not complain about rate, not like work fo cheap rates. Not alot freeloaders, if they have request, they ask do i do it in private..I see here i need some time to get more people come to my room... I not like software because it is 2 seperate windows, i would like to have chat and my camera in 1 window better for my attention to see members request, and for view control.

    23 June 2018 - 13:40
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am like page 2 to page 3 on there and have been on SM since last Sept but I only made money on there for that one week in Sept being new after that just nothing but in's and out's still almost a year later. I can't make any money on sm to save my life I can sometimes make $5-$10 a day on there at that isn't every day either! sigh

      25 June 2018 - 9:56
    • brittanyboo

      I do split camming. Yes only on streamate hard to survive. Hard to get on 1 page. Not allot traffic if not on 1 page. After my vocation when i comeback hard to earn any money now. Me here earn 0-20 dollars in day. in week about 100, it not alot, and persentage only 30%.

      21 July 2018 - 9:41
    • AnastasiaNob

      When u are split camming with Streamate doesn't that mess up ur placement and drop u in placement b/c u need to stream in their HD broadcaster or the OBS studio HD broadcaster?

      5 August 2018 - 4:01
    • brittanyboo

      i have tried with smsbroadcast and without it no diferent, i even not use camsplit software, i use 2 cameras.

      19 August 2018 - 18:23
  • vulcan2000x
    Novice stars
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is a good site for payment, a lot of comers and goers that want free.

    23 June 2018 - 0:12
    • AnastasiaNob

      I know that's why I can't ever make any money on SM been there almost a year and on 2nd to 3rd page depending on how many models are online and I still can't get anyone to ever tip or pay for a show! Just In's and Out's all day & night long! Soo boring!

      25 June 2018 - 9:59
    • brittanyboo

      Some ashole can rate u 1 star or 3 star and you will lost your place on page. I get 1 star from some ashole and he was only 1 minute, and now hard to get good results. Not like this thing, because somebody can rate you bad if you not want to do something for him.

      21 July 2018 - 9:52
    • AnastasiaNob

      Yes that is soo true Brittany! I actually found out the hard way with those cheap asses on there that rated me 1 Star 3 times in a row that one day being in a show for 1 minute or less which put me into a 4.0 default and way back on the pages after that! Now I know to content Liz with Streamate via her email and she will remove those bad ratings for u with no hesitation thank goodness!!

      5 August 2018 - 4:06
    • brittanyboo

      good for me, time passed my and bad ratings gone, now 5 star rating Smiley :P do not set less when 2.99 cheap asholes can rate u bad rating..

      19 August 2018 - 18:28
  • dixieleighbe
    Skilled stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site, I was one them individually but then switch to Boleyn Models for daily payouts

    8 June 2018 - 4:23
  • mariasanta
    Graduate stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cant see myself on the site.Members also cant see me. I write about that about mounth ago, and still write to them. They ignore me for so long time. Very bad support! Probably ask them to delete my profile! Nobody care on models!

    18 May 2018 - 15:52
    • AnastasiaNob

      I don’t like Streamate because I can’t get none of there self entitled cheap young little pricks to ever tip me or buy shows. The few that so is because I have to lower my rate cheap and they will leave u bad reviews because they like being douche bags after u do there 2-4 minute show for them! Do you have Geo Blocking on? I didn’t realize I had Geo blocking on 2 countries last year and that blocks you from seeing yourself on the pages and ur only on cammodels link not any of there affiliates when you Geo Block.

      2 June 2018 - 19:13
    • brittanyboo

      i have tried work with cheap and with more expensive rates, and i see it better set more expensive rate, because members come who really like you, and who can afford it, and richer member will comeback much more than cheaper member.

      19 August 2018 - 18:38
  • xico_nen
    Superstar stars
    xico_nen wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I joined SM a few months ago. Despite of not being very regularly there, the traffic is still good for me, with one or two private shows of 15-30 minutes every hour.
    Clients are polite, few time wasters and generally willing to have a pvt show. Mostly from US and Canada but even at European morning/afternoon times there are always clients. I haven't tried yet the payment but I read it works good

    13 May 2018 - 0:09
  • thomas144
    Professional stars
    thomas144 wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had an issue with the site, working great it is great

    26 April 2018 - 2:12
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am on now PAGE 2 (running the site frequently in there SM Broadcaster ) Nothing much ti tax down on my bandwidth or CPU for the SM Broadcaster -If i try to pain myself lol hours an hours on and engage I get like 20-$30 a week here!!! (Not everyday tho those hours ad up to $0)

      26 April 2018 - 6:53
    • queendiamond

      what you mean anstatasia nob what cpu you get paid $30 hour

      2 May 2018 - 3:41
    • AnastasiaNob

      I didn't mean CPU if i restart my computer I can stream for several hours without it eating up all of my RAM/when I restart my computer I have over 3000 free RAM and goes down to low 2000 free RAM after hours working on there. I just can't split cam SM with another site like Cams b/c it eats all my bandwidth up that I spend a lot of money for & my FPS etc gets too low when I do try to split cam this site. There SM Broadcaster sucks ...It never reads my cam anymore and sometimes always takes me at least an hour to try to get on and stay on to fully stream without there broadcaster kicking me off for not reading my cam. The clients all suck on this site. (like that of Cams now-Cams used to be my favorite site but after Jan 2018 it went to crap as well.) Bahahaha I have never made $30 an hour camming in my life and I've been doing this a full year now. Much less on Streamate. (I said if I am lucky I can make $20-$30 a week on Streamate to every now and then $40 some a week.) SM Clients all consists of little kids like 18 year old's coming home from school-High School-I have had quite a few tell me this) that are not College students whom all still live with there mommy and daddy and probably don't even work. The few little kids that do take you in for shows on SM only last 47 sec to 1-2 min and recently I had to email Liz with Streamate to get a 4 rating and 3 & 4 1 ratings removed that all happened on May 3rd (probably by the same fucktard w/ multiple accts) which knocked me to the 4.0 ratings default and mid way to 4th page!! I was soo Livid! I am back on mid page 2 now but traffic still isn't better as far as paying traffic & now I am scared to log back in for any shows b/c I don't want them lowlifes rating me poorly out of being spiteful! The way I look at it is if I am showing myself to anyone fully nude, spread eagle and all, shoveling a dildo up my vagina there should by all means never be able to rate u below a 4!!! I am actually trying to get out of all this and I probably wouldn't even consider doing this part time for the since of my Integrity once I finally get a reputable office job again. if I actually made good money like that of what strippers make a week maybe I would reconsider but since I make less than a minimum wage job doing internet porn it isn't worth me putting up with mental psycho cheap young trolls all day long that never spend or only spend for 2 min shows.) The way I look at camming now a days and this is just based on my experiences and based on my theory is that real men that are older that have good professional jobs/careers and that are wealthy mostly they will either head out with there friends to a strip club for live entertainment or even to Country Clubs to meet women. Maybe once a pun a time they're were classy, generous clientele that had professional careers and money to spend virtually but from what I have been reading on Stipperweb forum for the last year and in my own experience that it's bottoming out. I think it's a lot harder to be a cam model now especially if you start out in the industry as a new cam model than a veteran model to make any kind of living in it.

      6 May 2018 - 4:52
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Check via regular mail. Checks issued via regular mail are sent by the United States Postal Service and mailed to your payment address on your Streamate account. For performers outside of the United States, please allow at least two weeks for delivery.

    15 April 2018 - 22:21
  • Darcydevin
    Expert stars
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic isnt as high as it used to be, but we still get regular privates and unlike the free sites the people that do go there mostly are not freeloaders and do pay and tip. People are mostly friendly too. Streamate takes a big percentage but we still earn decent money.

    7 April 2018 - 13:37
  • MiaMia
    Novice stars
    MiaMia wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am cam model on multiple cam sites including Streamate for over 6 years. I never had problems with Streamate and I like the site.

    Over month ago I discovered that two of my cam shows that I did on Streamate where recorded and uploaded on many websites. I never gave consent for recording or distribution of videos of my cam shows. I always opted out from any direct or affiliate promotion program and used geographic restrictions.

    As soon as I found about videos I filled out removal requests pursuant DMCA using “report” option below videos. Also, I sent same removal request on emails provided on the websites under contacts/support tab and to domain registrants and hosting providers for these websites. I also sent personal message to uploader of videos with request to remove videos immediately. No one ever replied.

    Immediately after, I contacted Support at Streamate and Liz from Streamate and asked them for help to take videos down. Support replied that they forwarded message to competent department and that they will let me know when they know more information. Liz replied that requests to remove have been sent. Weeks after nothing changed and videos were still there. I contacted StreamateModels support on Twitter to ask for help to solve issue but it was without any result too.

    Finally, I contacted law firm and per their advice I hired IT expert to find out the origin of videos. It turned out that videos were uploaded to anon-v.com by uploader “cam4free01” ( http://anon-v.com/members/53048/ )and that other sites are just mirroring it. It is possible that uploader also created some of these mirroring sites. So far, same uploader “cam4free01” uploaded recorded shows of 162 cam models from Streamate (list of models provided below and will be updated daily as it grows). Uploaded videos have water stamp “cam4free.com” and also these videos have link toward same site in description, usually “See more at http://www.cam4free.com”. Obviously, only goal of uploader and only purpose of videos was to send traffic to cam4free.com. I sent email to cam4free.com and asked for my videos to be taken down, they did not bothered even to respond.

    Further investigation showed that domain cam4free.com was registered by ICF Technology, the same company that own Streamate. I contacted Liz from Streamate, told her about it and asked her to confirm is cam4free.com indeed registered by ICF Technology or someone is just abusing their name. She replied that cam4free.com is their white label affiliate and that they would not be interested in suing them. So obviously ICF/Streamate is taking side of its affiliate that brings traffic by intentionally violating rights of cam models and members and by illegal activities. They are uploading videos to sites like anon-v.com hosted by bulletproof providers such as Novogora LTD (former Quasi Networks LTD and Ecatel LTD) also linked to sites hosting child pornography, spam, or from where DDoS traffic and other illegal and criminal activities originated.

    So here is the schema, Streamate is playing all innocent, sending removal requests to anon-v.com and similar sites knowing that they will not comply and videos will not be removed and telling to models that they did all they could. On the other side their affiliate is doing dirty job for them by uploading these videos on mentioned sites so again Streamate looks all innocent. Streamate only care about traffic, that is why they refused to provide info about their affiliate cam4free.com without court order, so instead of taking care about cam models and protecting them and their rights and privacy, they are taking side of affiliate even they are fully aware that affiliate is gaining traffic by illegal activities and by violating models’ rights and privacy. Law firm informed me that many rights of models and members, as well as laws, are violated, most importantly privacy rights. I want to emphasize that not only the rights of cam models are violated but also of members who were taking paid shows. Members’ right of secrecy of correspondence is violated because while abuser was recording cam shows other members that might join the show too and use Cam 2 Cam option to talk with cam model will have their voice and conversation with cam model recorded on video and spread all over the internet.

    I informed Liz about nick name of member who recorded my shows (contact me if you want to know his nick), and gave her nick names of 162 cam models whose cam shows were recorded and uploaded. I kindly asked her to do their own investigation about this member and to inform these models about videos and ability to join my law suit if videos were recorded and distributed without their consent. I also asked her will Streamate join separate law suit against member who recorded videos. She not replied on any of these. No one of cam models contacted me regarding joint law suit which means that Streamate did not informed them and that they do not care at all about their privacy and their rights. I doubt that they will inform them as they are obviously on the side of abuser and possibly they created whole scheme by themselves. My trust in Streamate is lower hour by hour. If you are cam model whose cam show is recorded and distributed by abuser (#metoo) contact me regarding joint law suit, it is free for you as I will take care of all legal costs. For other cam models please stay alerted as it can happens to you as well (despite geographical restriction you have on Streamate these videos are available literary everywhere and in your neighborhood) and please share this so models whose cam shows are abused can find about it and as well as members whose voice is recorded during these cam shows. Law firm will give their best to obtain court order to inform all these cam models whose shows are recorded and uploaded and all members who were joining cam shows that were recorded, as well as to get info who is behind cam4free.com affiliate and behind member’s nick that recorded shows. However that is procedure that can take time so please share this so models are altered as soon as possible or please contact me if you have any info about abusers, that could speed up and make entire process easier. Thank you!

    1 star for software because geographic restrictions does now work on some white label sites that are rebroadcasting Streamate.

    P.S. Case reported to FBI and Seattle Police Department.

    For further follow up and screenshots of tweets of Cam4freecom's admin Ken where he admits that he is the one uploading illegally recorded videos check goo.gl/XMMjtB

    Here is the list of cam models whose videos were recorded and uploaded on anon-v.com:
    _loversX 2 videos
    _Wet_Kitty_
    _YourExxtasy_ 2 videos
    AdonisAndClio
    AGNESSS
    AlanaLabella 3 videos
    AlexxAndMistress
    AmberAndPatrick 2 videos
    AndyAndAisha
    Angel_Ranya 6 videos
    AngelinaKienova_
    Anita_Dark
    AnnieAndBryan
    Another_Sweet_Couple 2 videos
    Anthony_and_Penelope
    ANTONELLA_AND_GEORDI
    AprillAndSammi
    AubreyDiamondX
    AubreyNBIlly
    barebottomz
    Beauty_Anne 2 videos
    beautyjo
    Bella_Zigyx 5 videos
    Best_Blondie
    BestCouple2017
    Bianca_Tusher
    BlondInCocknito
    BriannandXavi
    Britneyathome 4 videos
    BustyCiara
    Callmebadgirl 2 videos
    CandyCouplex88 2 videos
    Capri_Kartel 2 videos
    CarlosNSofia
    CassidyNicole 3 videos
    Cat_and_Tom
    Couple_cum_Sex
    CouplePretty
    coupleSENSUAL
    CoupleStars
    CouplexCrazy
    CplXLustful
    Crazy_coupleSexx
    CrystalNJulian 4 videos
    cumcocktail 2 videos
    Cumfriendshot
    Dablbombing
    DaisyLynn
    DearlynHot 2 videos
    DenLina 2 videos
    DominikaNMycki 2 videos
    Elena_Sweety
    ElisePrincess
    EmilyGrray 2 videos
    EvaBusty
    FetishCoupleBDSM 2 videos
    FoxxyClarise
    franandDasy 2 videos
    GymCouple
    HardCoreFacialZ
    HarleyNMrJ
    HEMERAnCUPIDON 3 videos
    HentaiBondagePorn
    HottiestEVER
    HotYngCouple4U
    IfUWannaBeInLove
    ImaniANSean 2 videos
    IncrediblyHotCpl
    IreneLUVE
    itina_beauty 2 videos
    JackAndJenna 3 videos
    JAKandBRENDA
    JaydeXO
    JenniferLil 2 videos
    JessiDeen
    JessieWolfe
    JessyxJack 2 videos
    JoeyAndMichelle
    JoshAndAlexis 5 videos
    JuicyJess
    JuliaJay
    Just4PleasureXXX 6 videos
    KARLAandDEMIAN
    KathyandJulian
    Ketti88
    Kiarie_Marie
    LaraRios
    Lee_Madison
    LIAM_and_MEGAN
    LikaAndHerman 2 videos
    LillyAndAndre
    LinaAndChad 2 videos
    LissanaScott
    littlelilly
    Lolli
    LovelyBoobsLady
    MadysonMinxxx 2 videos
    Mara_Jade 2
    Marian_geronimoHD
    MARRILLYN_
    MartinaAndAlexX
    MasterOfFacial 4 videos
    MatildaTattooed
    Max_and_Ximena28
    MaxGACouple
    MAxxil
    MAYA_AND_DIEGO 5 videos
    MelissaUrMoon
    MhelFox
    MIchaelleAndJerry
    MikeandSofiHot 2 videos
    MileyAndBrad 4 videos
    MoanBaby 2 videos
    Morena18
    Mr_MrsSex
    NinnaRouse
    NoelleBarbie 2 videos
    OliviaYoung
    Onlypaisas
    OralFixAction
    PizzaLovers 2 videos
    PizzzaLovers
    Porn_Stars_XX
    Pretty
    RavenAndSunny
    RedjinaAndRoss 2 videos
    RiccoandRosse
    Rose_and_Nick 2 videos
    RubyRapture
    Sarah_and_Samuel
    SarahAndKevin
    SarraFoxx 2 videos
    Scarlett_allure
    ScarlettNSybil
    Senssual_CoupleX
    SexArtOnline
    sexy_couple_candy18 3 videos
    Sexyhotcouple1e
    SheaFoxxx
    SierraLuv 2 videos
    Sofia_n__Ginger
    Suami
    SubmissiveLexi 3 videos
    SweetBel
    SweetSexCpl4U 2 videos
    SweetxMelody
    tamyANDkarym
    TheHotShow
    TraceyAndFloyd 4 videos
    TrishaNHoward
    TwoKinky
    UrHotCouple 3 videos
    viaeternum
    violethandcarl
    WeLovePornXXX
    WildHornySexxx 2 videos
    WildPussyOn
    wildsenzation
    xPerfectPartyx
    xxTheBestLoversxx 4 videos
    xxxcouple 7 videos
    YoungWildHot 2 videos

    24 March 2018 - 17:17
    • squeakymiss

      not to mention LiveJasmin

      24 March 2018 - 1:23
    • MiaMia

      LiveJasmin is not doing this, I am on LJ from 2011 and never had my cam show from LJ uploaded online. Also when you are uploading promotional video on LJ you have option to select do you want it to appear on LJ only or on other websites too.

      27 March 2018 - 3:55
    • jezabella69x

      Thank You MaiMai for all your hard work. To take the time to inform everyone and to do all that you are doing is so honorable. (it brings tears to my eyes). I am not a part of this for I have just started, but i do worry about my privacy. Thank You again you Rock!!

      4 April 2018 - 3:43
    • MiaMia

      You welcome! :*

      4 April 2018 - 6:52
    • junonatasha

      wow!

      4 April 2018 - 15:49
    • SofiaDel

      I am on LiveJasmin since 2013 and my private shows started to appear on many porn sites lately.(since October last year, more precisely) It is not the site doing it, nor affiliate sites. There are recordings of my private chat that are shared. This is happening mainly because sneak peak is not payed anymore. The site is only saying.... we are sorry for your experience, please provide us with the relevant links. I sent tens of links. Not even one video taken down by them. I like LiveJasmin from many points of view but let's be honest. In case you disagree having your profile shared on affiliate sites, you practically cancel the promotion they make for you. So you should get less traffic. But these are not profile shares. They are PRIVATE CHAT shares. Guess what! Not shared by the paying member. Privacy protection from the site: zero!

      21 April 2018 - 23:32
    • LadyLili

      OMG it's scary! thank you for all those informations Smiley :)

      30 June 2018 - 15:41
  • CammiCams
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There model support SUCKS!

    3 March 2018 - 14:07
  • SerenaWynter
    Professional stars
    SerenaWynter wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was the first site I ever worked and after 2+ years I can honestly say it's my favorite. Traffic is more consistent here than it is on any other site. They will sometimes hold contests that aren't run of the mill sales contests. You will actually get a prize if you put in the work regardless of how you place which is awesome. Support is timely but if you ask a question that can be answered by the guide then they likely won't respond. The software can be complicated if you're lacking in computer skills but instructions are otherwise straightforward. The traffic on this site is my favorite as you're required to put down credit card info when you sign up, so there are little to no freeloaders (you'll get the occasional cheap guy or a scammer though). Things have gotten slower since I've been on but there are still plenty of well-paying customers. The average Streamate model makes approximately $30/hr but if you're a good host and your appearance is on point then you'll easily make more.

    13 February 2018 - 7:55
    • SerenaWynter

      One thing that is definitely worth noting: This site WILL record and re-upload your private sessions to porn sites and you will not see a dime of them. I honestly wish I had known this signing up but I'm 2 years in now so I don't really care. I know a lot of camsites do this but this site also takes 65% of everything so it just kind of adds insults to injury.

      13 February 2018 - 8:03
    • MiaMia

      Actually on other sites like imlive.com or cams.com if you turn on option to record your private shows and if someone watch that video later he pays you per minute of watching video so you are earning even if you are offline and those sites not upload your videos on free porn sites. Streamate is not absolutely the worst. Even the option for geographic restrictions not work on some mirroring sites so it is useless.
      And Stremate pays me only 30% so they are taking 70% in my case.

      27 March 2018 - 4:02
  • DaisyChaos
    Hotshot stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I always here terrific things about this site, I don't think I ever got a single private here after a couple weeks of focusing on it alone. That was 1 year ago, so I don't know if traffic has changed or anything.

    19 January 2018 - 3:27
    • Mskartel

      traffic still rubbish

      21 January 2018 - 21:16
    • SexyFit58

      It's very bad, decreased much the last months..unfortunately. Last yer and 2 years ago it was very very good for me.

      24 January 2018 - 17:52
  • SexyLizXXX
    Graduate stars
    SexyLizXXX wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate has always been my favorite camsite. I love that it does not allow nudity in the free chat room. The clients are more upscale than those on the free chat sites, and are ready to pay for a private show. I have never had a problem with trolls on this site! Streamate pays on time. The only problem I have experienced is that lately there seems to be a connection issue for some of my customers.

    9 January 2018 - 1:43
  • Mskartel
    Experienced stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    sad to have to delete this site. this used to be such a good site for me, then it just went down hill, especially now i am not pregnant. everynight i get about 20 people in my room who dont even say hi, they come in and out. i have not made anything in weeks, no matter how much i try to entertain.

    4 January 2018 - 4:22
    • SexyFit58

      I was so good for me too. For about 1 year (2016) then it's true that went down so much, too bad. I go on losing many regulars I used to have. Traffic is going very bad for about 6 months and I don't understand why. A few are saying I'm too expensive.

      8 January 2018 - 22:08
    • Mskartel

      how much do u charge hun? x

      13 January 2018 - 1:56
    • liveloverock

      Hey lovely ladies, what are you other options now that you are not on Streamate? I am searching for another site and there are so many out there. Thank you and happy camming!

      28 January 2018 - 9:17
  • QueenJB
    Professional stars
    QueenJB wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2018 - 3:51
  • sexyfrenchie
    Demigod stars
    sexyfrenchie wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had problem communicating with Streamate team though I wish they wouldsay something back when we give ideas., payment each week is on time, always, hardly ever have connection issues, goldshows system is perfect, and even though Streamate takes a lot on what we earn I make more on that website than on any other (since I show only in private)..

    14 December 2017 - 18:45
  • OralFixation
    Expert stars
    OralFixation wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is the best site in the adult industry.Amazing traffic!!!

    11 December 2017 - 20:37
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I appreciate Streamate's approach to camming. Sometimes I'm just looking for private shows and Streamate is perfect for that! Sure wish the guys wouldn't pop in and out of my room so quickly so often, though. Chat with me and take me to private, dammit! Smiley :P

    30 November 2017 - 9:51
  • QueenHannah
    Graduate stars
    QueenHannah wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 14:33
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Hero stars
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is so perfect & the guys there are not cheap or lame o s like on token sites... might be slow on updates but stay on... this site is a gold mine
    Payment ALWAYS on time!
    Support is the worst...
    its hard at first 2 learn but ull get it

    xoxo
    wish more sites were like SM

    16 October 2017 - 5:28
    • xodoeeyesxo

      yes ma am

      18 October 2017 - 10:09
    • JenniferBarb

      Streamate is a bi*c* of delayed and poor customer service...many of my friends like it.....I will still try to get it all straightened out...holy sh--....One of my friends face to face says the traffic is strong though...I will give it another try or two to get it all straightened out, if not, forget it......I am not going to publicly post more details of why it is so difficult to deal with their customer service at this time.....maybe later....

      5 November 2017 - 8:28
    • brittanyboo

      i started again in streamate with my old acount, but i not get traffic... before it was pretty normal just i forgot streamate for over livejasmin, i liked streamate, but i get more privates in jasmin.. I use cam split but everytime 30-1 hours for some people come to my room, i get private in jasmin and have to turn off streamate.. I not have enought ratings, because in week no privates , i was online about 4-5 hours in day.. :-( how to get more traffic in stramate, i am borred off jasmin freeloaders and cheap members..

      3 December 2017 - 2:28
    • brittanyboo

      i faster get private in jasmin thian some member come in streamate acount..

      3 December 2017 - 2:30
  • AnastasiaNob
    Skilled stars
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    2 September 2017 - 20:05
    • AnastasiaNob

      Also what is up with SM cheap traffic! It literally takes me all day early 8am-4-5pm working 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 hours to just bring in $80-90 some dollars and after all that I am too tired to try to work any other sites one being now my secondary IMLive in evenings because of the constant 1 min or less to 5 min or less traffic all day constantly undressing to dressing myself every second -I already stopped going ok IMLive because got tires of all my traffic being gone and all the paying members come into my room for less than split second than they leave like they are being forced out of my room!! I do not have a good computer to splitcam to stream even IMLive with cams at same time if I had the extra time of which both sites I never get much traffic on! Sigh was really hoping SM was gonna be the deal breaker of it being my main site and it could be if at least 3 members every hour would stay in pro are for at least 20 minutes at a time and my rates are cheap! I have been recently tagged by 2 customers that I am cheap and affordable!

      5 September 2017 - 17:54
    • SandraSayer

      Hi there, traffic and technical issues have been awful lately and it's been starting to effect my placement too, which is VERY annoying! xxx

      9 September 2017 - 12:55
    • AnastasiaNob

      Thanks! Glad I'm not the only one! I used there SM Broadcast again this morning and I have the highest bandwidth I could get upload speed is 2.08-2.18 and a customer or 2 still complained I was pixeled & lagging I told them it has to be the site? Sigh

      12 September 2017 - 20:50
    • squeakymiss

      disable ADAPTIVE STREAMING option asap in smbroadcast. That brings back the old encoder quality at last

      20 September 2017 - 16:51
    • AnastasiaNob

      That's what I did was disable the adaptive streaming but it still will eventually mess up

      21 September 2017 - 3:35
Page 1 of 9