Last update: January 22, 2021

Details

Streamate (149 Recommedations)

We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.

• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• ePayments
• Cosmopayment

947

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. · Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum) · Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) · Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) · Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum) · ePayService ($100 minimum) · JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum) · Paxum ($100 minimum) · ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only.

20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer

If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section

Premium

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

English

Yes


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



Streamate Jobs:

Streamate Articles:

Streamate Videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 11

  • Glammour
    Novice stars
    Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?

    January 22, 2021 - 0:55
  • Hornysole69
    Rookie stars
    Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.

    January 20, 2021 - 0:29
    • Mollly
      Mollly

      Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

      January 20, 2021 - 12:27
    • kellya
      kellya

      if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

      January 20, 2021 - 20:05
    • Hornysole69
      Hornysole69

      I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

      January 21, 2021 - 15:47
    • Hornysole69
      Hornysole69

      I sent another email

      January 22, 2021 - 4:55
  • RubyKnightXXO
    Experienced stars
    RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    Locked out of my account since Friday due to password leak problems and not one response from admin. I’m moving and really need to be working.

    January 11, 2021 - 20:35
    • streamate
      streamate

      If your name on the site is RubyKnightXXO I don't see any issue with your account. What is the issue?

      January 11, 2021 - 20:40
    • RubyKnightXXO
      RubyKnightXXO

      I’m locked out of my account. I had a password leak so I changed my password but my laptop didn’t save it and I can’t remember it. I’m trying to contact support since Friday. With no luck. When I try to reset my password it says my email and name doesn’t exist. I’ve tried everything. I’m totall locked out and I’m moving house by myself at the min I really can’t afford to be out of pocket. Can no one help me on this issue?

      January 12, 2021 - 14:50
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, please email me at [email protected] and I'll help you.

      January 12, 2021 - 19:21
  • groovynights
    Hero stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update: they allow Californian models to stream on there again, they should of kept it this way from the beginning. Now I have to start from scratch. Traffic quality is ok so far the best out of all my other sites that are deader than a graveyard, all thanks to the holidays and COVID. I also like that the guys don’t whine and complain about my prices like on the other sites. Took forever to be approved and be able to be paid. They got stricter with showing proof of your address compared to the first time I signed up with them. Kinda silly because no other site asks for proof of your residence except this one but oh well. They required that a date be displayed on the document, they should have specified that from the beginning.

    Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.
    Something that’s been really bugging me since starting on this site is the stream quality always fluctuating like crazy. That doesn’t happen when I use obs on other sites but this site doesn’t allow external broadcasters to be used to broadcast on sm.

    December 23, 2020 - 4:30
    • kellya
      kellya

      It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

      July 23, 2020 - 21:27
  • LunaPetite
    Superstar stars
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I still have slow traffic on this site.
    In some days was acceptable and after almost a year all the traffic is disappear. Now almost never arrive to earn 50$ in a 6-7h online

    December 20, 2020 - 22:40
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi Luna, you can create a new account for yourself and you can be again in the 30 days new model promotion. The 30 days start from the 1st streaming. Catalina

      March 2, 2020 - 18:57
    • JennaSmiles
      JennaSmiles

      The support has really been lacking on the US/Canadian side of Streamate, just terrible! Nobody answers the support emails for a week! That's not a way to run a business. I have worked as a cam model for many years with breaks in between and it has just gotten worse. I am not impressed.

      March 10, 2020 - 1:39
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Jenna, did you try to reach to Kelly or [email protected]? The can assist you with everything you need related to the website.

      March 12, 2020 - 16:31
    • JGB2009
      JGB2009

      Its hard to log on knowing that the traffic sucks!!!!

      December 21, 2020 - 12:27
    • ElizaBlue420
      ElizaBlue420

      I should have started with the Positive in regards to Streamate. I started with Streamate in July I believe and very quickly became my favorite. For me personally it began to change in October a slight dip, then Erf in November & now in December Oi Vey''🤷🏼‍♀️. I'll keep trying though.7

      December 21, 2020 - 12:49
  • CharlieWintor
    Amateur stars
    CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.

    November 16, 2020 - 10:57
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

      November 16, 2020 - 17:03
    • kellya
      kellya

      ^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

      November 16, 2020 - 19:10
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Wizard stars
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (6 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!

    October 21, 2020 - 12:44
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

      October 26, 2020 - 17:35
  • 1princessjasmin
    Hotshot stars
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.

    October 7, 2020 - 23:47
    • Mochabunny
      Mochabunny

      Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

      November 23, 2020 - 10:45
  • biologist
    Experienced stars
    biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site

    September 30, 2020 - 1:13
  • wefuck4music
    Skilled stars
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?

    September 28, 2020 - 14:30
    • kellya
      kellya

      hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

      February 3, 2019 - 5:01
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

      February 5, 2019 - 23:10
  • Lila
    Experienced stars
    Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 27, 2020 - 2:09
  • Mochabunny
    Amateur stars
    Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update 9-26-20
    Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work-🙌

    I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed

    September 26, 2020 - 13:26
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

      September 9, 2020 - 13:52
    • Mochabunny
      Mochabunny

      Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

      September 11, 2020 - 17:17
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

      September 28, 2020 - 12:48
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *UPDATE*

    what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all

    September 19, 2020 - 20:20
    • kellya
      kellya

      hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

      September 19, 2020 - 21:09
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      Well , clearly sm do

      September 20, 2020 - 13:49
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

      September 20, 2020 - 21:24
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      @groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

      September 21, 2020 - 2:24
    • groovynights
      groovynights

      Same here

      September 28, 2020 - 12:50
    • Islawhite
      Islawhite

      Had you streames 90 days? It says on their FAQ that's the deleted accounts that haven't been streamed on. However my friend was able to recover it 😊

      January 16, 2021 - 4:36
  • Amollah
    Amateur stars
    Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.

    September 6, 2020 - 5:56
    • Redivy22
      Redivy22

      boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&affToken=MTk1MjI= hope this helps!!!

      September 13, 2020 - 6:04
  • MartaStrong
    Learner stars
    MartaStrong wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working for streamates since last january. Since that i am trying to send the documents (address proof document) they want to give my payments settings free.

    Since 7 months i cant get paid cause nobody in support are able to take a look on my documents and give my settings free. After every document i sent i got the same message back! (that i need to send a address proof document like a utility bill, phone bills, bank statements, shipping receipts from the last 90 days)

    I have sent energy bill, a shipping receipt; a registered letter, a bank statement. Every single document from the last 90 days (as they want). Everytime i got back the same copy/insert message.

    i have the feeling nobody read my mails! they dont have any interest to help me and give MY MONEY i was working for!

    I have sent many documents they asked for! exactly as they asked for! everytime the same copy/insert message back!
    i asked them, what is going on? why you didnt take those documents? BUT NO ANSWER! ONLY THE SAME AUTOMATIC ANSWER!

    We are in the middle of a pandemic, many of us have no other possible job! I JUST WANT TO HAVE MY MONEY! I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS YOU ASKED FOR!
    I AM WAITING SINCE 7 MONTHS!!! 7 MONTHS!! 7MONTHS NO PAYMENT!

    There is no chance to have contact with support. The page get 70%. For 70% i think we deserve an excellent support.

    If someone is thinking to work there you have to consider not having any support if necessary.

    September 5, 2020 - 17:48
    • curvylilnurse
      curvylilnurse

      I just got them to close my account. I couldn't provide them with the documentation they wanted, because I have a civic address and a P.O. Box address (as I cannot get mail delivered to my civic address). It was just too much, so I just told them to close my account.

      September 5, 2020 - 18:19
    • kellya
      kellya

      sounds like you have the correct docs. why don't you email me directly and i can help you sort it out: [email protected] - thanks!

      September 5, 2020 - 20:02
  • curvylilnurse
    Hotshot stars
    curvylilnurse wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I rated everything as one star, because I never got a chance to even perform on Streamate. I understand having to verify with a bill as proof of address, but I live in an area where my civic address and my mailing address are not the same. I don't (and can't) get mail delivered to my house. I literally have no bills that contain both pieces of information on them. In the end, I just told support to delete my account because I have no way of providing this information.
    Unfortunate, because I've heard good things about this platform and was excited to try it out.

    August 31, 2020 - 15:13
    • librabae
      librabae

      shame smh , same! but i only had ONE DOCUMENT with my name/address.. one. i barely made it on there

      September 1, 2020 - 8:33
    • kellya
      kellya

      can you send me an email with your model info in it and i can check: [email protected]

      September 1, 2020 - 19:57
  • Saphire_21
    Expert stars
    Saphire_21 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been working on other sites and came back to Streamate to see how things are going. I have created a new account but for my surprise, I havn't had the NEW Model status, so I got almost no custumer in 4 days. It's super upsetting because I've been working long hours (as any camgirl would in the first days) so I could get most costumers while apearing in the fron pages, only to figure ut nothing was happening and clients didn't even knew I am new. Don't know if I'll keep working there

    August 23, 2020 - 16:24
    • Saphire_21
      Saphire_21

      Update: Got my new account. But they send me a message stating that it will take 5 business days until it is approved. Guys take 70 per cent of the money but can't afford to have someone to check my documents before one whole week passes.

      August 29, 2019 - 8:11
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, I am really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our support. Please feel free to reach out directly to me via email: [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. If you will send me your account details I will be able to check on it faster. Catalina

      September 3, 2019 - 18:29
  • Sugarisme
    Experienced stars
    Sugarisme wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Only get 35 percent of the money u make and the dude s are fetish and weird like farting and shitting is a common request not my thing

    August 13, 2020 - 5:00
  • RedBabe
    Expert stars
    RedBabe wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 2, 2020 - 18:33
  • CandyDoll
    Wizard stars
    CandyDoll wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 29, 2020 - 6:13
  • EvaHeaven
    Mistress stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First month was good enough,but after that I have 0 Privates for one week. I don't like that I have to close it when I have a Private Show on Chaturbate. After first month here,my room is usually empty. I can't even make my minimum payout amount

    July 5, 2020 - 10:34
    • violetavincente
      violetavincente

      We were just on today it was terrible.

      February 7, 2020 - 19:58
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I wish it was worked for me

      February 10, 2020 - 11:44
    • KendiCumming
      KendiCumming

      If you've had a profile for a while and didn't get in on the new girl status booster, you should consider asking for your profile to be closed and a new one opened. you get tons of traffic as a new girl and if you stay consistent, you will have lots of regs willing to pay more than that.

      February 14, 2020 - 20:06
    • kellya
      kellya

      hello! head's up traffic is doing well so i would really love to take a look at your account and make sure everything is ok. can you email me at [email protected] so i can assist you?! thanks

      July 13, 2020 - 20:37
  • ppld
    Hotshot stars
    ppld wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi
    I started on SM one month ago to give a try after 4 months on CB.
    Registration was quite easy excepting the proof of address as I stay in an appartment of a friend stucked in Europs due to Covid.

    It was a bit messy in the beginning as I missed my first "Paid" session because I did not realize that I was in the "Paid" mode.

    The first week was realy very good, I was busy 60% of the time, probably attracted by my new Asian profile.

    Even if it went down after, I was still busy 35% and could get good income.

    It is now 3 days that I lost the Tag "New", but did not see any changes in my traffic and start to get some regulars.

    I could also affiliate few customers from my social network and really enjoyed the bonus I get from them.

    I get my first payment yesterday. it took only 3 days to get it.

    This was the good part of my review.

    Now some topics that could be improved:

    -To get only 30% of your income should be raised at least at 40%.

    -There should be a minimum time for "Private" sessions, at least 5 minutes, or have a kind of option that the customer has a degressive price if he stays longer.

    -As everywhere, there are a lot of freeloaders asking you a lot of stupip questions, but you have to live with them, no other choices

    -Now regarding the Software, even if I have a strong internet connection and a powerfull computer, sometimes people complained that it was freezing or there was a problem with the sound, I never had the same complains in CB.

    -Last point. regarding "Gold Show", a lot of people ask me when I will do it, I sent a request to support who reply that it was automatic, but did not tell me what are the criterias to get access to it.

    Overall, I am very happy with SM and will continue here as my primary site.

    June 15, 2020 - 22:47
    • kellya
      kellya

      good afternoon! thanks for the review Smiley :) my name is kelly and i might be able to help you out with your tech/traffic related issues. assuming its not on the user end or just a slow day. email me! [email protected]

      June 15, 2020 - 23:05
  • DavinaD
    Rookie stars
    DavinaD wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am having so but so much problems with this website. I am not listed in the website, everytime I search for myself it says my user model name does not exist, even when changing the VPN no any other country It says It does not exist when I am online or even off line It still says that so basically no one can find me on their website which makes me have cero exposure and no people coming to my room because I am not there!! I can't be found!! That is killing me since almost one week a half ago that is happening to me even I spend hours and hours and I do my best in there well... How I am suppose to make money if people can't find me there?

    The customer support I must say... It is horrible!! I wrote then one week and half ago about that problem plus another one I am having updating my ID (which I already submitted 2 weeks ago and they haven't checked it at all) and guess what? One week and a half later no answers. They first took me somehow out from their website because people can't find me and says I don't exist there and second they don't answer or check my ID update.

    The smconnect well... There are moments in which it disconnect me just like that like I am streaming and suddenly it stops.

    I wish their model support would be better and to be honest I wish they could help me with the problem I am having getting online that no one can find me. It is not fair putting all your heart and effort getting online and all the process that take us as a cam model to get online to then be treated like this like if my effort means nothing!!

    May 26, 2020 - 21:33
    • IvyAndFelix
      IvyAndFelix

      Davina,in Google Chrome,go to history settings -Clear browsing data-click on advanced-Time range-ALL TIME -and click on Clear Data.Refresh your browser and connect again with SmConnect

      May 28, 2020 - 19:12
    • AcidYellow
      AcidYellow

      Yes, I also cant find myself. My boyfriend is from the netherlands and has a customer account and tried to find me but nothing yet. Im not sure if for having 1 country blocked this happens. My home country is unblocked but have sweden blocked. And I have friends working in Studios and they can see themselves streaming only using vpn without customer account and when I try doing the same, zero results. Drives me crazy :/

      May 29, 2020 - 2:41
    • KendiCumming
      KendiCumming

      if you have any countries blocked you will not show up unless signed into a customer account not in the blocked country. tbh geoblocking does not work except on the site itself (white labels are not geoblocked) and just hurts your bottom line.

      June 10, 2020 - 8:10
  • snarfsnarf
    Expert stars
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates does not have me listed on any of their pages even though I am streaming my heart out.I am Invisible on the site. All my traffic has been total shit with horrible clients that come in my show for under 3 minutes since last week. where the hell are they advertising me?? I am so mad and feel betrayed.

    May 26, 2020 - 14:48
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi, Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that. Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room. If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

      April 27, 2020 - 19:23
    • kimberly
      kimberly

      es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

      April 27, 2020 - 23:29
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :) SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

      April 28, 2020 - 12:11
    • DavinaD
      DavinaD

      Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

      May 25, 2020 - 7:47
    • CatStreamate
      CatStreamate

      Hi, You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

      May 26, 2020 - 15:34
    • guccimane69
      guccimane69

      The same is happening to me right now. I'm not showing as online. I have 0 members

      July 16, 2020 - 4:56
    • ArdenRosie
      ArdenRosie

      Hi, I also don't show up when I look up my username, how can this be fixed?

      July 18, 2020 - 11:49
  • RayvenCox
    Novice stars
    RayvenCox wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Streamate for a few months now. I love the site design and usually sell videos when I post them. The pay rate is good compared to other sites. I like that it a paid membership site because I have less people in the room wanting a free show. I would live to cam more often however the connection issues are so discouraging! Every single time I'm on people keep leaving my room because of "connection issues" and they say my cam is delayed or freezes up. I'm really frustrated because I like the site but I can't go on if I'm putting out bad content. I've checked with my internet provider and they say its the Streamate site not me. Hopefully they fix this soon. I've haven't been on in weeks because of it.

    May 7, 2020 - 1:07
Page 1 of 11