Last update: 18 January 2019

What do you want to do?



Streamate videos:

Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:


Streamate on our forums:

Streamate Reviews by customers

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • BiCheergrrrl
    Rookie stars
    BiCheergrrrl wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At times it can be slow but given I'm brand new, I'm impressed so far and have some followers already! New software being tested wont work for me but otherwise, love the site and would recommend for a ppm site!

    18 January 2019 - 9:39
  • imursecret
    Graduate stars
    imursecret wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site works ideally for me.
    The quality of traffic really best I am ever experienced.
    The listing is fair enough, but there are privileges for some studios that hide from independent models.
    Models support is much better now than some years ago.
    and SMPay is the most perfect solution for these days.

    15 January 2019 - 7:20
  • sexysicilian
    Novice stars
    sexysicilian wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out here so for some reason feel loyal, although they do take a huge chunk, especially of Gold! And the days are hit or miss but I have met some great regulars there!

    8 January 2019 - 6:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.

      If you need help with anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me via email [email protected] or Skype:marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      16 January 2019 - 19:00
  • Capricelove
    Amateur stars
    Capricelove wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    25 December 2018 - 3:54
  • Mskartel
    Professional stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    possibly the worst site i have ever been on

    19 December 2018 - 0:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      please let myself or catalina know if there's anything we can do to change your mind Smiley ;)

      19 December 2018 - 1:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      I totally agreed with you Mskartel. It's the worst website I've ever come across. I used to work on Streamate a few years ago. What I really loathe about it is when I went pvt section all these buggers were allowed to peep in and peep out. That made me feel really cheap.

      26 December 2018 - 1:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there, I am sorry to hear you are / were not satisfied by our platform.

      If you want to give a 2nd chance to Streamate and see the true potential the website has, do not hesitate to contact either Kelly or me at [email protected]
      We can sit down, have a Skype call where I can give you all the tips and tricks needed to understand the website and be successful.

      Wish you relaxing holidays and Happy New Year! Hope to hear from you soon.

      Catalina

      27 December 2018 - 15:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      First of all with the new year 2019 you could quit those horrible 30" for free. Then explain the customers that we have 2 kind of private and that the models don't do in premium what they do in exclusive. For sooo many of them it's difficult to accept. This fact caused me lots of 1 star or 2. They get 65% and Last but not least I sent a help mail 3 days ago and nobody replied.

      8 January 2019 - 23:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hey SexyFit58,

      To add a comment on your 30s suggestion, unfortunately we cannot charge for chats that are under 30s but, we have safeguards in place to stop abusers of this. So if you have customers who tend to abuse this function, feel free to report them to our support.

      Also if you are in need of faster assistance with your problems, feel free to contact either me at [email protected]mate.com or Kelly.

      Best,
      Catalina

      16 January 2019 - 19:12
  • jaydajusa
    Novice stars
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First I want to say that I think this site has lots of potential to be great, and the earning potential is definitely there. But the lack of support has turned me off, and may result in me leaving the site all together.

    I’m new to streamate, I’ve only been working there about 2wks, but my account is about a year old, as I signed up through ModelCentro last year when I activated my ModelCentro website. Me signing up via ModelCentro was a big mistake, bc it made my payouts confusing, and honestly I’m still in the process of trying to figure out where my money will be sent, and when I will receive it. Support does NOT respond to emails at all, I finally got in touch with Kelly from support after a friend gave me her contact information. Kelly has been prompt to reply, and helpful, but overall, I will probably end up leaving the site, due to support issues. I’m very uneasy about not
    being able to contact someone when I have an issue with my payments, because that’s the whole point of working...to get paid. If I have an issue w/payments and no one cares enough to respond to my questions, or point me in the right direction, I don’t want to work on that site.

    I am very disappointed though, because streamate has potential to be great, but the support issue and mix up with my payments are a deal breaker for me. I’ll be looking for another site similar to them with a better system in place for support issues.

    7 December 2018 - 17:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. If you are in need of support, have questions or issues, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jaydajusa

      I just want to add a follow up to my review of streamate.

      While streamate as a whole has a very slow response time when it comes to answering & resolving service issues, Catalina has been amazing! She has spent the last several days resolving my issues with my streamate account. Catalina has been very helpful, patient, and accommodating. Thank you.

      14 December 2018 - 17:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Thank you Jayda. I am very happy I could help Smiley :)

      19 December 2018 - 19:50
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Payment
    Support
    Support
    Software
    Software

    The model application is THE MOST TEDIOUS OF AALLLL Sites whether cam or content selling. I’m just hoping it’s worth it. They are very lagging. I’m only getting on SM bc the $20 payout minimum. Will definitely update soon as I get to work. So far My Free Cams seems to be my preferred site. *****UPDATE: I am updating for the sake of their support. They responded to my review here, however, still a stagnant approval process. If you're wanting to get on cam within the same week you apply, I certainly would NEVER recommend streamate. Now, if you have time to kill being occuppied by other sites and platforms, it may be worth the wait but AGAIN, I wouldn't know. They dont want me to sit at their table apparently. Noone else has expressed frustration in the approval process so thats why Im thinking an employee their thinks I screwed her man years ago or something. I will CONTINUE to inform others of their awful approval process.*****UPDATE: Kelly is PROMPT and awesome, if they were collectively on point with speedy correspondence and CARE (Kelly really seems to care), they would receive 5 stars, but Kelly alone made it jump from 1 star, to 4. Thank you kelly!

    6 December 2018 - 18:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Evangelina_J

      So heres an update: Im Still waiting approval. Im convinced, at this point, Streamate is taking this personal or its racial. Yeah, I know, but based off them NEGLECTING to even review me for approval , what else could it be? I said what I said and thats that on that.

      28 November 2018 - 14:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Evangelina,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. I see in your review that you are in need of support. Smiley :)
      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. I will also check on your account if you send it to me.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:29
  • Cocoa
    Novice stars
    Cocoa wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site although my rating is low. The traffic is died. But the customers come there to pay, so if there was more traffic, this site would be amazing. The support sucks, don’t answer at all or take about a week. The software for the interactive toys is really bad. But all in all I love it. I really like that the models are unable to show below the waist. It gives the site class, and a better quality of models and customers.

    4 December 2018 - 22:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi Cocoa,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. Thank you for your feedback Smiley :).

      If you wish, I can do an analyse on your account and give you suggestions on what can be improved to be able to bring more traffic in your room. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:33
  • CammiCams
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There model support is horrible and way to many software "SMGlitch's".

    30 November 2018 - 18:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hello,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.
      I have read your review and I see you are not satisfied by our support. I would be more than happy to assist you with what ever issues or questions you may have.

      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      7 December 2018 - 21:35
  • SirenStarr
    Amateur stars
    SirenStarr wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic on this site is great. The best part is that the customers know they have to pay for the show to get the goods so you have less people expecting things for free.
    Downside is that they do take a LARGE cut of your pay, so while I make more on here than most other sites, they take more.
    Their support, while mostly helpful, is very slow for reaponse time.

    Overall, a great site, easy to navigate and you have a good chance of making great money(even with them taking a huge cut).

    23 November 2018 - 22:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Yes but you are forced to keep your fees so high. That's what meny customers told me...as if it was my falut.

      9 January 2019 - 0:06
  • NikkiLexx
    Amateur stars
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yeah. This is my main site. I have been working here for 3 years. Much has happened here. They even blocked me for half a year through no fault of mine. But It was what it was. Today, if you work in the Gold Show mode, then this is the best website for traffic.
    Also a big plus is the opening of stores selling video. I have already started to make a profit from this. Let it not be great, but it is a matter of time. I'm sure.
    The only thing that is a little annoying is their contests. During contests, there is a large flow of clients, and the software and bandwidth sometimes start to fail. But these are all technical issues and I am sure that the team will eventually solve them. I remain faithful to them and hope for reciprocity.

    21 November 2018 - 5:12
  • sweetdiamond
    King stars
    sweetdiamond wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 November 2018 - 23:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, i am representing Streamate in Europe. I see the review you left here and i see your are not satisfied with our platform.
      If you need any kind of help in regards of Streamate ( training, tips and tricks about our platform ), do not hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      12 November 2018 - 19:47
  • MissOnline
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    -DUTCH- no translation

    Ik heb het een paar jaar aangezien, maar nu gooi ik definitief de handdoek in de ring.

    Waarom?
    1. Echt te weinig klanten
    2. Stomme vergissing wellicht, maar ik ben een bedrijf. Eenmaal aangekruist is er geen weg terug: documenten willen ze hebben! Helemaal prima hoor, maar dan wel ...(vervolg naar 3)
    3. Betaling via PAXUM of post. Serieus? Ik ben een bedrijf! Ik betaal belastingen door middel van bankoverschrijvingen. Ik verwacht mijn betalingen ook via de bank.

    Ik heb wellicht de afgelopen jaren een paar dollar verdiend, maar die mag streamate van mij wel houden. Ik ben er helemaal klaar mee!

    8 November 2018 - 1:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CatStreamate

      Hi,

      I see that there are multiple things that makes you unsatisfied with our platform. If you need some help with getting more details about us, such as payout options, traffic, translations, please don't hesitate to reach out to me at [email protected]

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      12 November 2018 - 19:50
  • brianabooty
    Graduate stars
    brianabooty wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I absolutely love Streamate! I started back in Febuary 2017 and I am still webcamming with them.

    It took me almost six months before I finally signed up for a bunch of sites, but Streamate was the one I stuck with and I stick with them for a variety of reasons.

    Like every site and individual, we are not perfect and Streamate is no exception but that being said, if you prefer more personal interactions and private shows rather than free shows based on tips, Streamate is the best place in my humble opinion to do that style of webcamming.

    Their support efforts have improved over the year I've had them and when I got in contact with the right people I had no issues getting Gold Shows, price increments increased and a static image, negative reviews moderated and profile photos and videos approved.

    They pay like CLOCKWORK and this is a huge reason I use them. I am able to make a consistent income with their traffic and over time and the potential to increase those earnings with more stream time and popularity is there. I do not see them going out of business anytime soon. There are some days where the traffic is not great but those can be expected anywhere and everywhere and are a part of the ebb and flow.

    I find them to be the most open minded of most sites regarding image and cam environment. I don't operate in a studio but rather a bedroom so I will not always have the typical high class model look. They let me cam in yoga pants and a sports bra, not just lingerie. I can log on with or without makeup, etc. I feel I can be more myself and amateur rather than like every other studio model. Obviously I still strive to look my best with professional lighting, but even when I started out I was able to connect with some awesome clients who were ready and willing to go private and pay to play.

    Another thing, their software has been and still is a major pain in my booty. No pun intended. I have learned how to use the FMLE, OBS and SM Broadcaster to my advantage and still stick with the broadcaster over the other methods because it is the easiest and least complicated method to hop online.

    They are currently in a beta test mode for their new broadcaster which will NOT be based on flash internet requirements so I am really looking forward to that! This new broadcaster allows interactive toys to be used during the show but not phone or cam to cam yet. Hopefully when they are out of beta mode, those features will be available for those who choose to stream on the lighter interface.

    They also have a MOBILE app you can use to stream as long as you have an iphone. I have used their mobile app before and had no issues with doing shows outside or in my bathtub! It was a lot of fun. You cannot do block sessions on the mobile app yet (prepaid amounts of time during a stream) but they have hinted that those features will be coming soon as well.

    All in all, if you like to work hard and enjoy being paid for your time online, Streamate has never disappointed me in that regard. They are based out of the US and I think they have an office overseas as well, but knowing that I am working with a company that is at least based here makes me feel a little bit better about the legitimacy of a cam site in general.

    Hope this helps someone out there! If you want to sign up for streamate, feel free to use my referral link or PM me any questions you may have! I'd be more than happy to answer them the best I can.

    http://streamaterecruiting.com/signup/?ref=BrianaBooty

    6 November 2018 - 20:49
  • QueenPee
    Professional stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh streamate my love!My first site when I started my journey of as a cam girl.I was always making real money on this site and always getting paying members to my room.I can't wait to work for them again!The support is very helpful especially Liz😙😙,she quickly responds to emails and the payments are always sent on time!But I wish they could add more reliable payment options for international models (South Africa).

    20 October 2018 - 11:19
  • PufferFish
    Superstar stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If I was writing this review 4 years ago when I initially started on this site my review would be quite different but this site has gone downhill FAST.
    Traffic is at this point practically non existent unless you have a following or are diddling yourself in free chat which is happening constantly as this site does not enforce its rules and you constantly see girls violating them flagrantly and even advertising it in their room topic.
    Support ignores you and just sends back numerous replies that are copy & paste auto replies that often have nothing to do with your question or they blame you even if tons of other women are having the same issue.
    The site is constantly glitching and you will have massive lag, audio will not sync ,guys will be randomly booted from your room,it will show you as offline or in a show when you are sitting in free chat, the cam2cam feature seldom works, the exclusive option will disappear, & numerous different guys who in fact are regulars and have no reason to lie have said they clicked on my profile and were taken into another girls room and it has always been top models doing a gold show which is extremely suspicious as statistically there are a lot more models in the back pages so at least one or two should have been taken there or even to a male models room if it was a site glitch and not intentional on Streamates part to increase traffic for their top ladies.
    They allow guys to peep on your shows free for 30 seconds so there is tons of peepers just popping in and out of everyone's room and sometimes multiple times in the same show watching for free.
    Finally they refuse to use direct deposit which is absurd for a site of this magnitude but will most definitely charge you for reissuing a check if it gets lost in the mail.

    19 October 2018 - 22:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kellya

      sorry you are having these issues. if you would like me to look into it please email me directly at [email protected]

      19 October 2018 - 22:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Puffer Fish I agree with you. I left SM bc the 30" for free it's absurd. Not ONE chat has that horrible option. Furthermore guys want everything in premium, they don't understand the exclusive, it's a mess. 65% for the site is the worst. Many told me "you are so expensive" well.. the site is expensive, not me.

      25 December 2018 - 21:30
  • Islawhite
    Learner stars
    Islawhite wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working on the site for just over a year now. I have tried other big sites but they aren't for me. I like SM because it has low freeloaders and the money i make is consistent! Even if I have time off and come back in still placed on page 1 which is great. They also offer me increases in the amount I can charge per minute for being a consistent performer, i personally dont charge the maximum amount Im able to but its nice to feel valued and have the choice should I want to. I always get paid on time and the support staff are awesome.

    24 September 2018 - 11:16
  • Senka
    Professional stars
    Senka wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:35
  • ArabellaLove
    Professional stars
    ArabellaLove wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my first site and I've only been on for a few months, but I really like it. Some freeloaders in the free chat, but there are a lot of paying customers. The "tips" are called gold and you only get a percentage of them also which i absolutely hate.. But that's my only complaint.

    19 July 2018 - 22:47
  • minnie
    Crown Prince stars
    minnie wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined streamate in October 2004. I like them right away. I made money quickly and I kept them with me to present day.

    I love being paid weekly from them and seeing their checks in my mail box. Even with the recent change with first choice and paxum. changing back to check in the mail was easy and I had no major delays waiting for my check to arrive.

    I see myself working streamate for a very long time.

    13 July 2018 - 1:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyAndFelix

      Wow! You joined Sm from 2004? SM is my favorite site tooSmiley :) but i joined in 2013. Good luck Minnie!

      15 July 2018 - 17:20
  • Snapple_Cap
    Rookie stars
    Snapple_Cap wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I've done well with no effort as far as advertising myself. I don't have a Twitter or anything, am somewhat picky when it comes to the shows I'll agree to do, and am regretfully unable to keep a schedule, but I still usually maintain a $20 per hour average. I don't do any of the crazy stuff or act like a porn star. It takes too much mental energy to keep up a persona. I just hang out and talk until someone takes me private. I appreciate that I'm not responsible for chargebacks. I don't know how common those are, but I like not worrying about it. I love that SM has and mostly enforces rules regarding what's allowed and where. It helps even the playing field for us models. I also feel better knowing that the members know there are moral/legal/decency lines they aren't supposed to cross with us. It doesn't happen often, but if someone does ask for a blacklisted show, I can say no without fear of recourse. There are some definite frustrations with the software and lack of info and communication on the SM side and I have a laundry list of improvements that I'd like to see, but overall, I enjoy working on the site.

    Equipment:
    I suggest having a desktop with a mid to high range I7 (or better) processor, 2 large screens (1 for the broadcaster, 1 for your chat room), a webcam made for HD 1080p streaming/videos, and high speed internet that is hard wired, not wireless.

    I use a Dell desktop with an I7-7700 processor and some other upgraded bits and bobs, two 20" screens, and a Logitech HD Pro C920 webcam.

    8 July 2018 - 4:02
  • brittanyboo
    Hero stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was started be as cam model first on this site, and i liked it. Traffic was better when i was started, now i see i not get alot traffic, or they just come and go. Sometimes room is just emty.. It is hard to be long time here when room is almost emty, now with time i have some regular members, and they not complain about rate, not like work fo cheap rates. Not alot freeloaders, if they have request, they ask do i do it in private..I see here i need some time to get more people come to my room... I not like software because it is 2 seperate windows, i would like to have chat and my camera in 1 window better for my attention to see members request, and for view control.

    23 June 2018 - 13:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I am like page 2 to page 3 on there and have been on SM since last Sept but I only made money on there for that one week in Sept being new after that just nothing but in's and out's still almost a year later. I can't make any money on sm to save my life I can sometimes make $5-$10 a day on there at that isn't every day either! sigh

      25 June 2018 - 9:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      I do split camming. Yes only on streamate hard to survive. Hard to get on 1 page. Not allot traffic if not on 1 page. After my vocation when i comeback hard to earn any money now. Me here earn 0-20 dollars in day. in week about 100, it not alot, and persentage only 30%.

      21 July 2018 - 9:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      When u are split camming with Streamate doesn't that mess up ur placement and drop u in placement b/c u need to stream in their HD broadcaster or the OBS studio HD broadcaster?

      5 August 2018 - 4:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      i have tried with smsbroadcast and without it no diferent, i even not use camsplit software, i use 2 cameras.

      19 August 2018 - 18:23
  • vulcan2000x
    Novice stars
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is a good site for payment, a lot of comers and goers that want free.

    23 June 2018 - 0:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I know that's why I can't ever make any money on SM been there almost a year and on 2nd to 3rd page depending on how many models are online and I still can't get anyone to ever tip or pay for a show! Just In's and Out's all day & night long! Soo boring!

      25 June 2018 - 9:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      Some ashole can rate u 1 star or 3 star and you will lost your place on page. I get 1 star from some ashole and he was only 1 minute, and now hard to get good results. Not like this thing, because somebody can rate you bad if you not want to do something for him.

      21 July 2018 - 9:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Yes that is soo true Brittany! I actually found out the hard way with those cheap asses on there that rated me 1 Star 3 times in a row that one day being in a show for 1 minute or less which put me into a 4.0 default and way back on the pages after that! Now I know to content Liz with Streamate via her email and she will remove those bad ratings for u with no hesitation thank goodness!!

      5 August 2018 - 4:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      good for me, time passed my and bad ratings gone, now 5 star rating Smiley :P do not set less when 2.99 cheap asholes can rate u bad rating..

      19 August 2018 - 18:28
  • dixieleighbe
    Experienced stars
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site, I was one them individually but then switch to Boleyn Models for daily payouts

    8 June 2018 - 4:23
  • mariasanta
    Skilled stars
    mariasanta wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cant see myself on the site.Members also cant see me. I write about that about mounth ago, and still write to them. They ignore me for so long time. Very bad support! Probably ask them to delete my profile! Nobody care on models!

    18 May 2018 - 15:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I don’t like Streamate because I can’t get none of there self entitled cheap young little pricks to ever tip me or buy shows. The few that so is because I have to lower my rate cheap and they will leave u bad reviews because they like being douche bags after u do there 2-4 minute show for them! Do you have Geo Blocking on? I didn’t realize I had Geo blocking on 2 countries last year and that blocks you from seeing yourself on the pages and ur only on cammodels link not any of there affiliates when you Geo Block.

      2 June 2018 - 19:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      brittanyboo

      i have tried work with cheap and with more expensive rates, and i see it better set more expensive rate, because members come who really like you, and who can afford it, and richer member will comeback much more than cheaper member.

      19 August 2018 - 18:38
Page 1 of 9