We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• ePayments
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages between 30% and 35%
Payment Minimum 20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer
Payment Frequency If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps AnastasiaSM, SDanielle, CatStreamate, CrissStreamate, WalterStreamate, kellya, LizSM, StreamateV, streamate, StreamateModels
Alexa Ranking 31167
WeCamgirls Members 1484
Visit Streamate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Streamate Earnings

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. 

  • Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum)
  • Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) 
  • Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) 
  • Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum)
  • ePayService ($100 minimum)
  • JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum)
  • Paxum ($100 minimum)
  • ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only


About Streamate

Streamate, based in the USA, is one of the most popular premium cam websites in the world. Streamate is known by many of its white labels, including Cammodels and SexyLadyShows. Despite the site being a pioneer in adult live entertainment, this classic platform has no problem moving with the times. On Streamate you can find thousands of live models online at any time, day and night. These streamers can be anyone from your amateur girl next door to a bona fide porn star. Streamate is one of the market leaders with more than fifteen years of experience. Since 2003, the site has been providing live cam shows and the site continues to grow and expand.


Functions Streamate

Streamate users and models have a variety of options on this site to get the best cam site experience. As a user you will have access to the free Guest chat. The basic level of the site is free for everyone, without registration. Models are allowed to be topless, but can’t show any nudity below the waist. The shows in the free webcam rooms are for a warm-up. When there is contact with the right model it can lead to a Premium chat or Exclusive show.

Besides the free chat you also have the private Premium chat. In this chat, users can join the paid session, with a specific model, and their requests are taken into account. All types of group chats allow users to decide whether their messages are visible in the room, or just the webcam girls. The model determines the price per minute.

The Exclusive chat is a completely private show. The usual price for an exclusive chat is higher than a premium chat. Pricing you can normally find on the models profile.

There are also Gold shows. These are special group shows where multiple members are virtually present. The model determines the length, goal and base price of the Gold show. If you as a fan are interested, contribute during the countdown to the show so that you will be in the show from the moment it starts. If the performer cancels the show before it has started or while it is in progress, the visitors who are attending are not charged. (so a stable internet connection for the model, is advised) 

In addition to the various chat functions, a visitor can also opt for a Cam 2 Cam experience. This is a feature that is only enabled during a private or exclusive show. Cam2cam offers the fan the opportunity to not only see and hear the model, but also vice versa, the model can see and hear the fan. 

Members can also get a discount on premium and exclusive shows, if a model sets up a Gold Club. Being a member of this club, which essentially is a subscription based service, can get the subscribers a discount between 5 and 50 percent. The model chooses the monthly rate and sets the discount.

Streamate Jobs:

Streamate Videos:

Streamate X WeCamgirls | Top 5 Common Cam Model Questions... Answered!:
Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Streamate Reviews (by models):

Streamate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 12
Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Streamate
June 5, 2021 - 17:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have way too many problems with this site! First it was then deleting my page, now I can’t update my biopic picture!!! Nothing wrong with the ones I’m trying to upload kmt


Avatar
CrissStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 8:22

Hi Inkedchocolate! We are sorry to hear about this. We have a UK Representative that will be able to help you sort things out. Please contact [email protected] x

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 9, 2021 - 0:13

They don’t answer, but thanks

Avatar
CrissStreamate
June 9, 2021 - 8:02

Hi Inkedchocolate, I haven't received an email or Skype message from you. Let me know if you need further help x

Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Streamate
June 1, 2021 - 7:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site. I get good traffic and good tippers. Only problem i have with it is the contests. I stay on 1st or 2nd page all the time and have great traffic until contest time and then all my traffic fanishes and i hardly make any money but i have the same placement, it gets very annoying and frustrating and they have contests a lot.


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:26

its my second day .... not going great... not much traffic in my room

Avatar
LuluSimone
June 9, 2021 - 22:03

Had the same experience....

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 27, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!


Avatar
llady
March 11, 2019 - 11:29

After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

Avatar
FreyjaMoon
March 27, 2019 - 20:42

I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

Avatar
luvtocum
April 5, 2019 - 21:00

Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 27, 2021 - 15:14

Streamate never steals money. If there are deductions, it means there was fraudulent activity involved - according to the agreement, which all models have access to, the fraud activities will have deductions and will lead to having the account terminated.

Avatar
llady
May 27, 2021 - 22:55

llady to streamate Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, i sent docs!! some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!

Avatar
KaylaSpice
May 30, 2021 - 21:13

Good luck on getting streamate to respond to your emails. They never respond to mine and I'm an active host on there.

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 14:34

Hi there, if you're from Europe, please reach out to me by Skype or Email: [email protected]

Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been camming on & off exclusively at Streamate for 7 yrs. Have been totally satisfied by their professionalism & discretion. Whenever any issues arise they are quick to assist. They're always introducing new features & asking for feedback to better their site. I have wonderful clients there & a blast every time I'm performing!


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:28

i can't get people to stay in my room

Avatar
brbeauty wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2021 - 3:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Positives: The traffic is usually good and I like the SMConnect software as well.
Negatives: The fact that they harm some models due to their nationality is simply absurd. If you are not a US or European model you have to think very carefully before joining Streamate. Sometimes I have the impression that Streamate has almost no employees because the support takes too long and never responds correctly, their support is just terrible, and they also don't have someone to check the rules compliance . If they cared more about the models and had a decent minimum support, it would be a 5 star site.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2021 - 14:20

Hi there, you can contact Walter, he is our BR representative and can help you with anything you need: [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
May 26, 2021 - 18:41

you can also contact me 24/7 at [email protected] cheers!

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Streamate
May 4, 2021 - 7:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was signed up with Streamate and like it. I wanted to keep that one to be on my own, not with any studio. Well I also had to start a hard labor job and then COVID hit. The labor job ended up being long hour shifts that was exhausting. I just barely could keep that schedule and then try to recover for the next week. My PC was no good when huge bandwidth was needed after everyone else logged on so I had to upgrade. I did that but then lost my job because honestly no matter how hard I worked, they want young stronger people of which I am not. Now I can't get back in Streamate and they are not answering any emails. I just now sent them a message from their website. My email is coming up as being used when I try to create and account which I tested to see what it would do because they won't allow me to change my password. When I try that it comes up as not being in the system.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 4, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, If you try to create another account using the same login email as the previous one, it won't let you. You have to use a completely new email address to be able to register a new account. Giving that you are from US, feel free to reach out to Kelly at [email protected] for further help. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
May 4, 2021 - 18:48

email me if you need help: [email protected] but yes you need a different email address.

Avatar
InkedShenanigan wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
April 27, 2021 - 6:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I just started back at streamate after a long time off and I really love it. I like it better than StripChat. I am consistently busy. [i]Which leads me though to a question if someone could answer it for me because I have searched but can't find anything[/i].

So,what is a good percentage of paid time online? For example: I haven't worked a ton but I make 40-50% of my time online is paid. What kind of percentage do top girls have? Just curious as to if I have a good lead?

I love the audience, people are cool. The site software features are my all time favorite out of Many sites such as but not limited to: StripChat, flirt4free, ImLive, Skyprivate, Chaturbate, etc....

As far as traffic goes it's not like other sites where u have like 3,000 plus viewers at a time; you might have like 10 or less viewers at a time....but the thing is, which I like, no nudity below the waste and nothing hardcore in the free chat. So more guys are willing to take you private. Because why but the cow when you're getting the milk for free🤔

I love that there are so many white labels. Oh! And ladies, I'm going to give you some " "secret" info: if you sign up as a model on Porn Hub, you can claim your SM name and your profile info will be shared on PH From Streamate. Or so I read, I'm currently waiting to be told how it works and getting verified on Porn Hub.

I'm a regular StripChat worker, but I've been working on Streamate for the last 3 days and I'm making 20$ more per hour than StripChat. I really believe it's due to the nudity rule! Awesome 😎


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
May 1, 2021 - 17:52

Technical service is just awful ... they don't reply for DAYS

Avatar
IanVanDahl wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 22, 2021 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they changed the flags now you cant choose what flag u wanna use.. im very sad i cried all weekend!! the only job i had now is destroyed, i dont have any more traffic im depressed! depressed!!!!! this is so greedy destroying the traffic from some to benefit the already wealthy USA/UK girls.. everything was fine but now its a dumpster on fire im gonna drink 1 bottle of vodka everyday before going online im DEVASTATED


Avatar
HotAn
April 22, 2021 - 11:37

What do you mean? They give you a flag of the country you come from? I hope not!

Avatar
xsaraa
April 22, 2021 - 12:31

is a contest now there. the same here my traffic is zero!!! i have just 3 week there, but this week was terrible ...

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 22, 2021 - 12:43

There is always slow traffic when there is a contest on SM,that's why I hate contests Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support is dead... They never answer, waiting for ages


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 15, 2021 - 17:44

Hi Mary, we have Russian speaking representatives and you can reach out to them via Email or Skype: [email protected] You can also contact me directly by Email or Skype at [email protected]

Avatar
Oliva
April 29, 2021 - 8:39

I can also get help from you who are suffering in this matter

Avatar
DamnDirtyDeed wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
April 3, 2021 - 14:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my second go at camming. Both times I primarily concentrated on this site for my main source of camming income because of the high level of traffic. I studied camming intently in the 2 years between experiences. Coming back in 2020 I had the tools and knowledge to start strong on the sight and I was able to do better than my initial attempt of being a fantasy camgirl. You must spend time online and be willing to perform sexually. The streaming platform is very easy to manage. I have been able to stream for 6 months now and feel confident in sharing all of my assessments. This is my favorite site, but support is terrible. I have never heard back from them before I figured things out on my own. The lovense software just wouldn't pair for days, I was frustrated before it finally showed and was accessible. Another issue I have is with users getting disconnected in the middle of shows, many log back in but not all. I have had days when cam to cam just didn't work. I reported all of the issues and have only gotten feedback when issues were resolved and often days later. It took over a month to get a couples account activated, again I emailed support multiple times and only received an email when the account became active. I still have questions about the couples account and can I have him on my cam. I think that though is ultimately my responsibility, but it adds to the frustration of having no real contact. My final concern with this site is that some days and especially during contest I get lots of complaints of users getting booted off line not just from my chatroom, users have stated that it happens sitewide. I have invested in the proper equipment and I just bear with the issues the site has.
In conclusion I want to acknowledge and shed light on the fact that camming is an opportunity and Streamate is competitive but there's so many players on the field anyone can come on and make rent. I'm 45 years old and I make rent in one week a lot of the time. I see other models earnings from this site and it's just like showing up to catch chickens, all you gotta do is be there.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 14, 2021 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit: The software is no longer so friendly. Nonsense with the new video manager who rejects my videos and I can't see my new pictures free in the gallery as teaser Smiley :( .
Old video manager was better before than new video manager who rejects my videos every I try to upload.. probably they do not allow anymore my watermarks username ..with model streamate..
I wanted to add videos for sale and they keep rejecting my videos..
Jesus Christ with that annyoing feature ''snapshot".
I wonder who came up with the idea snapshot feature which is the most annoying feature and I really dislike it a lot .I really think this feature should be optional, not to bother to log just to make pictures (which takes me some time like 5-10 minute) .. the most annyoing feature!
I really love streamate Smiley :( but jesus christ i hate the snapshot feature!! : (
The support was helpful sometimes but they said "it could not be disabled feature snapshot.."..
I really wish if they change to optional,because streamate is really my main Smiley :( I hope this site doesn't turn into LJ if they keep rejecting my videos for sale.





Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 7:11

How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 9:58

Since 2018

Avatar
Schwarzwald
July 6, 2019 - 11:55

As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 17:52

@Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 18:06

Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive. Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 9, 2019 - 16:41

Hey there, If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 3, 2019 - 12:41

wish i could like this review a thousand times!

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

verification process way harder than it needs to be, but once you get up and going, great platform.


Avatar
groovynights
March 4, 2021 - 10:07

Agreed! C:

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
December 23, 2020 - 4:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: they allow Californian models to stream on there again, they should of kept it this way from the beginning. Now I have to start from scratch. Traffic quality is ok so far the best out of all my other sites that are deader than a graveyard, all thanks to the holidays and COVID. I also like that the guys don’t whine and complain about my prices like on the other sites. Took forever to be approved and be able to be paid. They got stricter with showing proof of your address compared to the first time I signed up with them. Kinda silly because no other site asks for proof of your residence except this one but oh well. They required that a date be displayed on the document, they should have specified that from the beginning.

Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.
Something that’s been really bugging me since starting on this site is the stream quality always fluctuating like crazy. That doesn’t happen when I use obs on other sites but this site doesn’t allow external broadcasters to be used to broadcast on sm.


Avatar
kellya
July 23, 2020 - 21:27

It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

Avatar
LunaPetite wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
December 20, 2020 - 22:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I still have slow traffic on this site.
In some days was acceptable and after almost a year all the traffic is disappear. Now almost never arrive to earn 50$ in a 6-7h online


Avatar
CatStreamate
March 2, 2020 - 18:57

Hi Luna, you can create a new account for yourself and you can be again in the 30 days new model promotion. The 30 days start from the 1st streaming. Catalina

Avatar
Jpeach25
March 10, 2020 - 1:39

The support has really been lacking on the US/Canadian side of Streamate, just terrible! Nobody answers the support emails for a week! That's not a way to run a business. I have worked as a cam model for many years with breaks in between and it has just gotten worse. I am not impressed.

Avatar
CatStreamate
March 12, 2020 - 16:31

Jenna, did you try to reach to Kelly or [email protected]? The can assist you with everything you need related to the website.

Avatar
JGB2009
December 21, 2020 - 12:27

Its hard to log on knowing that the traffic sucks!!!!

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
December 21, 2020 - 12:49

I should have started with the Positive in regards to Streamate. I started with Streamate in July I believe and very quickly became my favorite. For me personally it began to change in October a slight dip, then Erf in November & now in December Oi Vey👽👻🤷🏼‍♀️. I'll keep trying though.7

Avatar
CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
November 16, 2020 - 10:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.


Avatar
CatStreamate
November 16, 2020 - 17:03

Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
November 16, 2020 - 19:10

^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
October 21, 2020 - 12:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!


Avatar
CatStreamate
October 26, 2020 - 17:35

Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 23:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.


Avatar
Mochabunny
November 23, 2020 - 10:45

Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

Avatar
biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
September 30, 2020 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?


Avatar
kellya
February 3, 2019 - 5:01

hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 5, 2019 - 23:10

Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

Avatar
Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 27, 2020 - 2:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 26, 2020 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update 9-26-20
Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work🖤🙌

I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed


Avatar
CatStreamate
September 9, 2020 - 13:52

Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

Avatar
Mochabunny
September 11, 2020 - 17:17

Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 28, 2020 - 12:48

I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

Avatar
Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
September 6, 2020 - 5:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.


Avatar
Redivy22
September 13, 2020 - 6:04

boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link

hope this helps!!!

Page 1 of 12

Write a review about Streamate