We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• ePayments
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages between 30% and 35%
Payment Minimum 20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer
Payment Frequency If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps LizSM, kellya, SexySammy007, WalterStreamate, streamate, AnastasiaSM, CatStreamate, StreamateV, CrissStreamate, StreamateModels
Alexa Ranking 31167
WeCamgirls Members 1611
Visit Streamate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Streamate Earnings

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. 

  • Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum)
  • Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) 
  • Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) 
  • Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum)
  • ePayService ($100 minimum)
  • JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum)
  • Paxum ($100 minimum)
  • ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only


About Streamate

Streamate, based in the USA, is one of the most popular premium cam websites in the world. Streamate is known by many of its white labels, including Cammodels and SexyLadyShows. Despite the site being a pioneer in adult live entertainment, this classic platform has no problem moving with the times. On Streamate you can find thousands of live models online at any time, day and night. These streamers can be anyone from your amateur girl next door to a bona fide porn star. Streamate is one of the market leaders with more than fifteen years of experience. Since 2003, the site has been providing live cam shows and the site continues to grow and expand.


Functions Streamate

Streamate users and models have a variety of options on this site to get the best cam site experience. As a user you will have access to the free Guest chat. The basic level of the site is free for everyone, without registration. Models are allowed to be topless, but can’t show any nudity below the waist. The shows in the free webcam rooms are for a warm-up. When there is contact with the right model it can lead to a Premium chat or Exclusive show.

Besides the free chat you also have the private Premium chat. In this chat, users can join the paid session, with a specific model, and their requests are taken into account. All types of group chats allow users to decide whether their messages are visible in the room, or just the webcam girls. The model determines the price per minute.

The Exclusive chat is a completely private show. The usual price for an exclusive chat is higher than a premium chat. Pricing you can normally find on the models profile.

There are also Gold shows. These are special group shows where multiple members are virtually present. The model determines the length, goal and base price of the Gold show. If you as a fan are interested, contribute during the countdown to the show so that you will be in the show from the moment it starts. If the performer cancels the show before it has started or while it is in progress, the visitors who are attending are not charged. (so a stable internet connection for the model, is advised) 

In addition to the various chat functions, a visitor can also opt for a Cam 2 Cam experience. This is a feature that is only enabled during a private or exclusive show. Cam2cam offers the fan the opportunity to not only see and hear the model, but also vice versa, the model can see and hear the fan. 

Members can also get a discount on premium and exclusive shows, if a model sets up a Gold Club. Being a member of this club, which essentially is a subscription based service, can get the subscribers a discount between 5 and 50 percent. The model chooses the monthly rate and sets the discount.

Streamate Jobs:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Streamate Reviews (by members):

Streamate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 32
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
June 28, 2022 - 0:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

30% share to model is unfair, I feel like Streamate is greedy, they also get paid by the internet just by people watching us all those hours we are live there.. it should be the other way around, model should get 70%
They are the best when it comes to payout. I never had to write to support about delays in payout. I hope Streamate can pay attention to their software, its still the same old boring look since i started 5 years ago, add some exciting new features to make it more fun and some color. The 3 weeks waiting period for payout, and $100 minimum is what drove me to seek for other webcam sites, its ridiculus. Frequency in payout is very important...

Avatar
luna3 wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
June 21, 2022 - 14:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

About the software: lately the connection is always dropping and this didn't happen before.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
May 31, 2022 - 14:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working on Stream mate since last November, however I am via cam cash daily. So, no payment issues for me, paid daily straight into bank but for a lower cut, which I accept.
Initially very busy but traffic has been slower and slower and now it can be a struggle to earn more than about $50 in a few hours. I also find I get a lot of disconnections, for no reason. I know my own connection is fine as I work remotely in a vanilla job as well and never have this problem. I will stick with it for now as I actually enjoy the work there but will need to find a second site as well I think

Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
May 28, 2022 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been here a month. I think only the first few days were ok. then all traffic disappeared. payments were long overdue, but after talking to Sammy, I received it. 🙂 the percentage is very low 30%, considering that we girls in Eastern Europe are not like the ones in the USA lol. you mean why? for example, I would sit for hours and try to get them to come to the PV while the American lady slept "like a princess" 🐷and received a tips. seriously ? I also received my last payment and I will say goodbye to this site with sleeping Americans or other girls sitting with dildos in FREE chat without any shame.


Avatar
AcidYellow
May 28, 2022 - 18:26

Im leaving also, no regrets. Im doing better as a Domme on other sites so yeah, with my skype sites and other ones Im making wayy more than SM... since those changes all went down hill for me and the only traffic I get interested on domina stuff are broke loosers time wasters, anyway Im happy because there is more out there than SM. All girls should be paid equally doesnt matter where u are from. These other sites value my effort and experience.

Avatar
Rxxx
May 29, 2022 - 10:08

Hey, I remember their topic wasn t available. Is still the same?

Avatar
Ladyshenanigans
May 31, 2022 - 17:21

It's available now

Avatar
queenofberlin wrote a review about Streamate
May 25, 2022 - 15:17

Avatar
januaryfurst wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 23, 2022 - 1:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I joined Streamates the end of March. Had some issues trying to sign up but Liz in Support cleared them up when I emailed her directly. (Thank you!) I have been on a couple sites before SM and is now my favorite. Traffic is good, pay out arrives via snail mail without incident and my earnings are consistent. Setting up to stream was simple and the software works great for me.

The guys require a bit of discipline because some have zero manners. If they are jerks, they can be blocked easily. The only thing I wish was different(totally minor thing) is the timer for 30 seconds after an Exclusive show ends. It would be great if a custom time could be set in settings. Then I would not need to log out to take a whiz after I do a show.

Overall, I’m having the best experience camming that I’ve ever had. Thank you Streamates and Liz!


Avatar
Naughtyred74
May 25, 2022 - 2:47

You can email support and ask to them to add a “break button” for you - it’ll give you up to ten minutes to return before your stream is automatically disconnected. Smiley :)

Avatar
Ebonyswan
May 27, 2022 - 21:40

I FIND THIS REALLY HELPFUL THANKK YOU

Avatar
lilly110716
May 29, 2022 - 15:17

Do you mind sharing the email address you used to connect with Liz?

Avatar
Ebonyswan
June 17, 2022 - 5:47

The break button only goes for persons who been streaming for a while on there. I emailed and they said I should get one my account gain more experience

Avatar
BrucenSelena wrote a review about Streamate
May 10, 2022 - 15:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Streamate
May 1, 2022 - 6:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2022 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so, there’s this guy holding a grudge, who i wouldn't fuck 13 years ago, when i was 19!!!!! all because i wouldn’t go near his cottage cheese fungus filled, shrimp penis🤢🤮, so all these years later, he STILL holds a grudge and torments me on sm! i reach out to the sites, but they only block him from my page, hence why he keeps coming back under new names! why should guys be allowed to just set up new names, after exposing your info? smh 👎🏿

Avatar
AdriannaKendall wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
April 14, 2022 - 10:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 32

Streamate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Barb Foxx's Hubby wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2022 - 0:05
Average

Streamate is the only site my wife will work on. She's a Mature Milf and has a pretty constant flow of young men ready to play with her. It's amazing how many times a woman can organize in a six hour shift !!

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about Streamate
May 21, 2022 - 22:18
Average

When i worked here in the past,was ok ish'.Then took a break and wanted to return to see if the things have changed in good.But when they told me i can not choose anymore the flag i wanted,i promptly asked them to delete my account.I already accept a site that takes this big cut,but i will not let a site to choose to show to members my country origin,if i don't want that.All the stalkers will know where u come from LOL.Who had this brilliant idea must have been smoked something really bad LMAO.

Avatar
$$$$$$ wrote a review about Streamate
January 11, 2022 - 2:48
Average

I was on this site for two years and now I’m back! Well, sort of..I had to re-verify everything and it’s very tedious. Now I’m waiting for my address to be verified and it’s not accepting my payment method! How long does it take now a days?? I loved this site and did well. Now I’m worried how long it’s going to take to verify everything. It never took this long. After reading the comments I’m shocked at the cut! I DO NOT REMEMBER a 70% cut! Is this true???

Avatar
baby wrote a review about Streamate
December 9, 2021 - 23:59
Average

o site tem limitações até na escolha de como você paga, antes era ótimo, mas muitas limitações entraram em vigor, eu sou brasileiro tinha uma meta semanal que foi crescendo periodicamente, até que acho que os administradores injustos começam a fazer arte, então se o tráfego tem limitações de público, agora sobre os prêmios do concurso ouça sempre with os favoritos, sempre os mesmos e nunca online na hora do concurso.

Avatar
Yana Lavrut wrote a review about Streamate
September 9, 2021 - 8:47
Average

Awful ,damn frustrated!
the new system of confirming your ID is disgusting. It is impossible to take a high-quality photo with an id in hand, the camera does not focus on the document. it is impossible to fix it, I tried several times and my account was closed. I don't even want to try, you take 70%, absolutely no support for the site models. I've already written a bunch of letters and no one is helping. I see it as simply eliminating unwanted models. my flag is not the usa or britain, I have bad traffic to sit looking at empty chat screens, the streamate is deader than a graveyard. I want to get my money back and do not want to waste time on this site.

Avatar
Que wrote a review about Streamate
July 28, 2021 - 3:16
Average

There has been no traffic for the past two weeks, members are kicked out on both free chat and private chat. Please help

Avatar
Nipples wrote a review about Streamate
July 22, 2021 - 14:17
Average

I love the site already ,members are polite, but I will like to know when am getting my new model tag ,I was told by support that after the first paid show it will be updated by yet it has not be updated

Write a review about Streamate