We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• ePayments
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages between 30% and 35%
Payment Minimum 20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer
Payment Frequency If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps CatStreamate, SDanielle, AnastasiaSM, WalterStreamate, kellya, StreamateV, CrissStreamate, LizSM, streamate, StreamateModels
Alexa Ranking 31167
WeCamgirls Members 1508
Visit Streamate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Streamate Earnings

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. 

  • Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum)
  • Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) 
  • Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) 
  • Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum)
  • ePayService ($100 minimum)
  • JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum)
  • Paxum ($100 minimum)
  • ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only


About Streamate

Streamate, based in the USA, is one of the most popular premium cam websites in the world. Streamate is known by many of its white labels, including Cammodels and SexyLadyShows. Despite the site being a pioneer in adult live entertainment, this classic platform has no problem moving with the times. On Streamate you can find thousands of live models online at any time, day and night. These streamers can be anyone from your amateur girl next door to a bona fide porn star. Streamate is one of the market leaders with more than fifteen years of experience. Since 2003, the site has been providing live cam shows and the site continues to grow and expand.


Functions Streamate

Streamate users and models have a variety of options on this site to get the best cam site experience. As a user you will have access to the free Guest chat. The basic level of the site is free for everyone, without registration. Models are allowed to be topless, but can’t show any nudity below the waist. The shows in the free webcam rooms are for a warm-up. When there is contact with the right model it can lead to a Premium chat or Exclusive show.

Besides the free chat you also have the private Premium chat. In this chat, users can join the paid session, with a specific model, and their requests are taken into account. All types of group chats allow users to decide whether their messages are visible in the room, or just the webcam girls. The model determines the price per minute.

The Exclusive chat is a completely private show. The usual price for an exclusive chat is higher than a premium chat. Pricing you can normally find on the models profile.

There are also Gold shows. These are special group shows where multiple members are virtually present. The model determines the length, goal and base price of the Gold show. If you as a fan are interested, contribute during the countdown to the show so that you will be in the show from the moment it starts. If the performer cancels the show before it has started or while it is in progress, the visitors who are attending are not charged. (so a stable internet connection for the model, is advised) 

In addition to the various chat functions, a visitor can also opt for a Cam 2 Cam experience. This is a feature that is only enabled during a private or exclusive show. Cam2cam offers the fan the opportunity to not only see and hear the model, but also vice versa, the model can see and hear the fan. 

Members can also get a discount on premium and exclusive shows, if a model sets up a Gold Club. Being a member of this club, which essentially is a subscription based service, can get the subscribers a discount between 5 and 50 percent. The model chooses the monthly rate and sets the discount.

Streamate Jobs:

Streamate Videos:

Streamate X WeCamgirls | Top 5 Common Cam Model Questions... Answered!:
Christophe Marketing Director Streamate:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Streamate Reviews (by members):

Streamate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 12
Avatar
ScarlettStreamr wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 10, 2021 - 5:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates model support used to e great. I am starting new again after about a year off and I opened an account- they have taken over a week to verify me and im not verified yet - I HAD TO SUBMIT MY ID AND SELFIE 5 TIMES SO FAR. NO ONE EVER ANSWERS MY EMAILS.


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 27, 2020 - 19:23

Hi, Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that. Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room. If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

Avatar
kimberly
April 27, 2020 - 23:29

es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

Avatar
CatStreamate
April 28, 2020 - 12:11

Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :) SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

Avatar
DavinaD
May 25, 2020 - 7:47

Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2020 - 15:34

Hi, You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

Avatar
guccimane69
July 16, 2020 - 4:56

The same is happening to me right now. I'm not showing as online. I have 0 members

Avatar
ArdenRosie
July 18, 2020 - 11:49

Hi, I also don't show up when I look up my username, how can this be fixed?

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
August 15, 2021 - 14:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good regional traffic, low percentage, payment 21 after period finish, support take time to answer.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
May 16, 2016 - 17:44

That's because there are so many online girls there but Members there are enough. On SM if you miss some days or weeks you are ranked in the last pages therefore less traffic.

Avatar
SISSI66
May 19, 2016 - 2:49

Thanks Ginny, I need to make my shedulle Smiley :)

Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 7, 2016 - 19:00

So do I Smiley :)

Avatar
AnastasiaSM
August 16, 2021 - 12:44

Hi SISSI66, you can contact our French representatives for a faster response: [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
ElizaBlue420
September 2, 2021 - 13:14

Streamate is my favorite thus far

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
August 2, 2021 - 21:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Decided to get back into this site and I have no regrets! Since my new pics have been approved—after about a MONTH—it really has helped! Been getting a lot of viewers telling me my tattooed eyeballs and split tongue has attracted them to my page, so that’s good lol 😂
Support can be a LOT better tho, they take way too long to respond


Avatar
CatStreamate
August 5, 2021 - 21:45

Hey, I know Christina replied to one of your reviews, but you can message her directly. She's our rep. for the UK models and can offer you fast support when needed. [email protected]

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 6, 2021 - 23:31

@catstreamate you guys are brilliant; it’s the team who handle pictures etc x

Avatar
CatStreamate
August 10, 2021 - 22:02

We can help with that as well. Just email Cristina with anything Streamate related. Smiley :)

Avatar
LillyRose123 wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
July 29, 2021 - 12:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site has to be my favourite site so far, I like that even though I’m new I’m yet to still have a freeloader try it on which is so rare when your new on a site. I seem to be getting a flow of traffic and barley ever waiting for a gold tip or to go in private, could be because I’m new but I’m definitely loving this site so far Smiley :)
And the support have been really good helping me.


Avatar
CatStreamate
August 11, 2021 - 19:32

Glad to know your experience so far on our site is great. Smiley :)

Avatar
Magicalboobs
August 22, 2021 - 18:39

Cat what is the trysted agent that I can use ,I had if you have an agent you dont have to wait for a pay day

Avatar
CatStreamate
August 27, 2021 - 16:06

Magicalboobs, are you referring to agencies. You can do a research about Global agencies and what they have to offer. That way you are able to select one that meets your needs. Smiley :)

Avatar
AthenaAlways wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
July 15, 2021 - 21:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: Streamate support has been ridiculous and questions are not being answered. I have opened a studio with another model and neither her or I are getting responses. We have tried contacting some reps to help with our issues and there's been no response from reps or support. This process began in May 2021 and is still going when it could've all been resolved.

Update: Traffic has been extremely slow yet they keep sending us messages that traffic is high. I reached out to support 2 days ago to see if maybe something was wrong on my end and have not heard back.

Streamate is my favorite site yet. It was the first site I cammed for in 2017 and has never disappointed! I do wish the % models earned was a little more but I understand why it’s the amount it is. The traffic is amazing! Even slow days aren’t slow for me!


Avatar
Eva
June 6, 2019 - 12:15

Yeah, I love tis site. Unfortunately, they don't have suitable payment alternatives and 21 day payment hold... damn!

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 11, 2019 - 16:26

Hi Eva, We are still looking to improve that part as well Smiley :). So hopefully soon we will have more payment options available to choose from. Catalina

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 21, 2021 - 19:14

Athena, are you already in touch with [email protected] [email protected]?

Avatar
LizSM
July 29, 2021 - 17:02

Yes please contact [email protected] with any issues :-)

Avatar
curvylilnurse
August 31, 2021 - 1:42

Support is horrible. I tried to sign up and be a cam model (which would have been great, considering most reviews are positive) and because I don't have a piece of mail with both my civic and my P.O. Box address (because here, we do not get mail delivered to our civic address, P.O. Box only) they refused to approve my account. I gave up and told them to delete my account. Not worth the headache.

Avatar
HellenMoon wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
July 14, 2021 - 0:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi. Very supportive team. Traffic has a good quality. Being here, after livejasmin I can say it's my best move in this industry. I don't feel affected by changes with flags. I work almost daily between 6- 8-10 hours depending of my mood. And I work exclusive. I am not an experienced Camgirl. But all advices received from Catalina, Anastasia made me have a good evolution in my work. I always try to pay attention to all details and be motivated. So , I can say Streamate is the best site, for me. If livejasmin killed all my confidence, Streamate made me see that I am not so bad and after a bad day will be a great day. Streamate is not guilty for a bad day Smiley :) Because all is about me and how i stream and how much I am involved in this. I am grateful for my experience here.


Avatar
Jpeach25
July 14, 2021 - 18:47

I tried to cam on Livejasmin many years ago when I was just getting into in, before I new about Streamate, It's not so great. I am also happy I found Streamate! Smiley :)

Avatar
Zotova_Daryana wrote a review about Streamate
July 12, 2021 - 13:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CatStreamate
July 12, 2021 - 20:43

Daryana, feel free to contact our Romanian representative via Email or Skype: [email protected] She can offer you help, training or anything Streamate related. Smiley :)

Avatar
Jpeach25 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
July 11, 2021 - 6:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been a cam model on and off with Streamate since 2013, we've had our differences, but over all, I really like working on this site. The traffic is pretty good and the members don't mind paying for quality. The support is friendly, understanding, and quick to get back about issues. Most of the members are great, not to mention a lot of fun! Of course, like any site, there are some moochers, but you just have to be kind and friendly towards everyone and in some cases, the moochers become paying members. There is not another I site I would rather work on really because at the end of the day, I have a great time and most of the time, regular members. It can take time to build a reputation and members who become regulars, but if you stick with it, be firm on your prices, and don't get too hot headed, you'll always have loyal members coming your way.. even if you have a 4 star rating like I do right now, eventually that will turn into a 5 star rating again. If you do not feel happy or you are in a low mood, don't go on, or do, its up to you. We are in the business of sales and so, allowing yourself to be upset online doesn't look good, we always need to smile, men are attracted to women who smile. Anyway, I really love working through Streamate and earning back my 5 star rating.


Avatar
Jpeach25
July 11, 2021 - 7:01

There are many kind members who have remembered me from 2 years ago, that is how long I have been off Streamate, I just got back on, and already members are saying hi and that they missed me, the memories we make are important. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
July 11, 2021 - 20:35

great tips! thank you for sharing Jpeach!

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2021 - 0:42

I agree streamate is the best camsite to exist without it there would be no point in camming

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 13, 2021 - 14:44

Happy to Kelly!

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 13, 2021 - 14:45

Yes Groovynights, so true!

Avatar
nancy_dyn
July 13, 2021 - 16:59

girls!!! hi!! i read so many good coments about streamate..... is it really that good?????

Avatar
groovynights
July 13, 2021 - 18:10

It sure is Nancy SM has the best traffic compared to other sites. Don’t get me wrong you’ll have your slow days on there like I do occasionally but overall it’s a great site.

Avatar
Jpeach25
July 14, 2021 - 18:48

Hi Nancy, Yes, like groovynights said, it it the same for me! Smiley :)

Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Streamate
July 10, 2021 - 6:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I remember I post a message stating to not rush me within their first free 30 seconds. I let the guys know that I know about that.

I will not lower my rates. The Premium right now is set to $3.14 and the Exclusive to $4.14 but of course I do not know how these rates compare to anyone else out there, especially compared to my size and age group. I like to hear your thoughts but you should raise your rates and make them pay it. I used to dance on stage. The men are looking for you so make them pay to see what they want. You are the boss.

I have an inquiry for everyone though. I'm suspicious that the guys are taking a pic after showing what they want because many simply hang up. I know it's not because they don't like what they see because they also come back in free chat. Other times I know they make sure to almost be ready to cum right before they go private in order to lower the time in private. I know all the tricks which is why I refuse to give them hardly anything in free chat on Streamate. I simply tease just enough to try to make them want to go private or if they are looking for a free show they simply leave.

Thanks for any sharing


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 4, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, If you try to create another account using the same login email as the previous one, it won't let you. You have to use a completely new email address to be able to register a new account. Giving that you are from US, feel free to reach out to Kelly at [email protected] for further help. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
May 4, 2021 - 18:48

email me if you need help: [email protected] but yes you need a different email address.

Avatar
llady
June 15, 2021 - 22:31

is it possible to create a new account in the same category or different ones? thanks!

Avatar
CatStreamate
August 27, 2021 - 16:08

If you want a new account in the same category, just make sure you close the existing one (if you have an account). You can create a new account by using a new email and screen name.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
July 1, 2021 - 1:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic. Top gals who are no sexier than any other girls always getting all the gold and shows. Same top girls also winning all the contests. Very hard if next to impossible if you aren’t a top model to make any money. Can sit for hours in a dead silent room. Even if you do what top models due who charge 300 for a gold show, and you try to do same for 100 you struggle.


Avatar
kellya
July 1, 2021 - 21:11

hello! if you would like me to review your account and make sure everything is setup correctly shoot me an email: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 1, 2021 - 22:24

Very slow for me too even if I charge only 0.99$/min

Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:25

I had everything set up correctly and still no traffic...I bet if my flag was from USA or UK things would be different....

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about Streamate
June 25, 2021 - 19:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not sure what I did there, but I got blocked for 24 hours for below waist nudity (dont think I did that though...)
Block only started the next time I log in (12 hours after my stream - which seemed to be fine, did not get blocked during stream).
I waited for 24 hours like it said, and now I get this message: We are reviewing your profile/applicaton. It will take up to 5 days....
Is there a reason for this? 5days?
I thought you would want my 70% sooner than that.
I have really tried here, and even though the payments are so so LOW, I thought I'd stick with it and see where it goes.
I know I am not a high earner on your platform yet, so, I get slapped with bans and restrictions unlike those who make high ammounts, but I have to start somewhere. Being blocked for 7 days is kind of counterproductive for me.
If you guys do not want me, or have some issues with me being on streamate - please, just say it out right, so we do not waste each others time.
We kind of rely on getting paid. 7 days without work and then starting everything from scratch is a waste of time.


Avatar
kellya
June 25, 2021 - 19:34

have you tried contacting somebody there instead of here?! email me directly i'll unsuspend your account: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 27, 2021 - 12:32

I have a payment on hold there and I don't know why! EvaHeaven

Avatar
AnastasiaSM
June 28, 2021 - 9:38

Hi EvaHeaven, I am the representative for Romania. Please send me an email on [email protected] and I will look into your issue.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 28, 2021 - 17:45

Email sent

Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
June 1, 2021 - 7:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site. I get good traffic and good tippers. Only problem i have with it is the contests. I stay on 1st or 2nd page all the time and have great traffic until contest time and then all my traffic fanishes and i hardly make any money but i have the same placement, it gets very annoying and frustrating and they have contests a lot.


Avatar
LuluSimone
June 9, 2021 - 22:03

Had the same experience....

Avatar
biologist
June 26, 2021 - 2:01

The same is with me, during contest week only unknown members without money and mine ask when will I come online

Avatar
TheSnowWhite
June 29, 2021 - 17:52

The thing is - for you are on 1st page - for customers - you are on page 3/4? The traffic system on streamat has changed in 2019 i guess - after that all guys have something like netflix placement system. About contest - its the hardest time for girls here - im working on SM like 4 years - kinda experienced and i know how its works - i never won cause without US traffic is no chance to do it. SM is great site - but you have to stay online for 10 hours per day and do massive relation with customers - to make them tip big ammounts. if you have other questions - let me know - ill try to help Kisses, Lucy.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 27, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!


Avatar
llady
March 11, 2019 - 11:29

After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

Avatar
FreyjaMoon
March 27, 2019 - 20:42

I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

Avatar
luvtocum
April 5, 2019 - 21:00

Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 27, 2021 - 15:14

Streamate never steals money. If there are deductions, it means there was fraudulent activity involved - according to the agreement, which all models have access to, the fraud activities will have deductions and will lead to having the account terminated.

Avatar
llady
May 27, 2021 - 22:55

llady to streamate Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, i sent docs!! some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!

Avatar
KaylaSpice
May 30, 2021 - 21:13

Good luck on getting streamate to respond to your emails. They never respond to mine and I'm an active host on there.

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 14:34

Hi there, if you're from Europe, please reach out to me by Skype or Email: [email protected]

Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been camming on & off exclusively at Streamate for 7 yrs. Have been totally satisfied by their professionalism & discretion. Whenever any issues arise they are quick to assist. They're always introducing new features & asking for feedback to better their site. I have wonderful clients there & a blast every time I'm performing!


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:28

i can't get people to stay in my room

Avatar
brbeauty wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2021 - 3:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Positives: The traffic is usually good and I like the SMConnect software as well.
Negatives: The fact that they harm some models due to their nationality is simply absurd. If you are not a US or European model you have to think very carefully before joining Streamate. Sometimes I have the impression that Streamate has almost no employees because the support takes too long and never responds correctly, their support is just terrible, and they also don't have someone to check the rules compliance . If they cared more about the models and had a decent minimum support, it would be a 5 star site.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2021 - 14:20

Hi there, you can contact Walter, he is our BR representative and can help you with anything you need: [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
May 26, 2021 - 18:41

you can also contact me 24/7 at [email protected] cheers!

Avatar
brbeauty
June 15, 2021 - 2:43

Walter is helping me all the time, if not for his help I probably would have abandoned Streamate. The 1/5 rating is about general site support, which is terrible. But Walter for sure is 5/5

Avatar
InkedShenanigan wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
April 27, 2021 - 6:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I just started back at streamate after a long time off and I really love it. I like it better than StripChat. I am consistently busy. [i]Which leads me though to a question if someone could answer it for me because I have searched but can't find anything[/i].

So,what is a good percentage of paid time online? For example: I haven't worked a ton but I make 40-50% of my time online is paid. What kind of percentage do top girls have? Just curious as to if I have a good lead?

I love the audience, people are cool. The site software features are my all time favorite out of Many sites such as but not limited to: StripChat, flirt4free, ImLive, Skyprivate, Chaturbate, etc....

As far as traffic goes it's not like other sites where u have like 3,000 plus viewers at a time; you might have like 10 or less viewers at a time....but the thing is, which I like, no nudity below the waste and nothing hardcore in the free chat. So more guys are willing to take you private. Because why but the cow when you're getting the milk for free🤔

I love that there are so many white labels. Oh! And ladies, I'm going to give you some " "secret" info: if you sign up as a model on Porn Hub, you can claim your SM name and your profile info will be shared on PH From Streamate. Or so I read, I'm currently waiting to be told how it works and getting verified on Porn Hub.

I'm a regular StripChat worker, but I've been working on Streamate for the last 3 days and I'm making 20$ more per hour than StripChat. I really believe it's due to the nudity rule! Awesome 😎


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
May 1, 2021 - 17:52

Technical service is just awful ... they don't reply for DAYS

Avatar
IanVanDahl wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 22, 2021 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they changed the flags now you cant choose what flag u wanna use.. im very sad i cried all weekend!! the only job i had now is destroyed, i dont have any more traffic im depressed! depressed!!!!! this is so greedy destroying the traffic from some to benefit the already wealthy USA/UK girls.. everything was fine but now its a dumpster on fire im gonna drink 1 bottle of vodka everyday before going online im DEVASTATED


Avatar
HotAn
April 22, 2021 - 11:37

What do you mean? They give you a flag of the country you come from? I hope not!

Avatar
xsaraa
April 22, 2021 - 12:31

is a contest now there. the same here my traffic is zero!!! i have just 3 week there, but this week was terrible ...

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 22, 2021 - 12:43

There is always slow traffic when there is a contest on SM,that's why I hate contests Smiley :)

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support is dead... They never answer, waiting for ages


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 15, 2021 - 17:44

Hi Mary, we have Russian speaking representatives and you can reach out to them via Email or Skype: [email protected] You can also contact me directly by Email or Skype at [email protected]

Avatar
Oliva
April 29, 2021 - 8:39

I can also get help from you who are suffering in this matter

Avatar
DamnDirtyDeed wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
April 3, 2021 - 14:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my second go at camming. Both times I primarily concentrated on this site for my main source of camming income because of the high level of traffic. I studied camming intently in the 2 years between experiences. Coming back in 2020 I had the tools and knowledge to start strong on the sight and I was able to do better than my initial attempt of being a fantasy camgirl. You must spend time online and be willing to perform sexually. The streaming platform is very easy to manage. I have been able to stream for 6 months now and feel confident in sharing all of my assessments. This is my favorite site, but support is terrible. I have never heard back from them before I figured things out on my own. The lovense software just wouldn't pair for days, I was frustrated before it finally showed and was accessible. Another issue I have is with users getting disconnected in the middle of shows, many log back in but not all. I have had days when cam to cam just didn't work. I reported all of the issues and have only gotten feedback when issues were resolved and often days later. It took over a month to get a couples account activated, again I emailed support multiple times and only received an email when the account became active. I still have questions about the couples account and can I have him on my cam. I think that though is ultimately my responsibility, but it adds to the frustration of having no real contact. My final concern with this site is that some days and especially during contest I get lots of complaints of users getting booted off line not just from my chatroom, users have stated that it happens sitewide. I have invested in the proper equipment and I just bear with the issues the site has.
In conclusion I want to acknowledge and shed light on the fact that camming is an opportunity and Streamate is competitive but there's so many players on the field anyone can come on and make rent. I'm 45 years old and I make rent in one week a lot of the time. I see other models earnings from this site and it's just like showing up to catch chickens, all you gotta do is be there.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 14, 2021 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit: The software is no longer so friendly. Nonsense with the new video manager who rejects my videos and I can't see my new pictures free in the gallery as teaser Smiley :( .
Old video manager was better before than new video manager who rejects my videos every I try to upload.. probably they do not allow anymore my watermarks username ..with model streamate..
I wanted to add videos for sale and they keep rejecting my videos..
Jesus Christ with that annyoing feature ''snapshot".
I wonder who came up with the idea snapshot feature which is the most annoying feature and I really dislike it a lot .I really think this feature should be optional, not to bother to log just to make pictures (which takes me some time like 5-10 minute) .. the most annyoing feature!
I really love streamate Smiley :( but jesus christ i hate the snapshot feature!! : (
The support was helpful sometimes but they said "it could not be disabled feature snapshot.."..
I really wish if they change to optional,because streamate is really my main Smiley :( I hope this site doesn't turn into LJ if they keep rejecting my videos for sale.





Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 7:11

How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 9:58

Since 2018

Avatar
Schwarzwald
July 6, 2019 - 11:55

As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 17:52

@Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 18:06

Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive. Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 9, 2019 - 16:41

Hey there, If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 3, 2019 - 12:41

wish i could like this review a thousand times!

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

verification process way harder than it needs to be, but once you get up and going, great platform.


Avatar
groovynights
March 4, 2021 - 10:07

Agreed! C:

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
December 23, 2020 - 4:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: they allow Californian models to stream on there again, they should of kept it this way from the beginning. Now I have to start from scratch. Traffic quality is ok so far the best out of all my other sites that are deader than a graveyard, all thanks to the holidays and COVID. I also like that the guys don’t whine and complain about my prices like on the other sites. Took forever to be approved and be able to be paid. They got stricter with showing proof of your address compared to the first time I signed up with them. Kinda silly because no other site asks for proof of your residence except this one but oh well. They required that a date be displayed on the document, they should have specified that from the beginning.

Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.
Something that’s been really bugging me since starting on this site is the stream quality always fluctuating like crazy. That doesn’t happen when I use obs on other sites but this site doesn’t allow external broadcasters to be used to broadcast on sm.


Avatar
kellya
July 23, 2020 - 21:27

It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

Page 1 of 12

Streamate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Yana Lavrut wrote a review about Streamate
September 9, 2021 - 8:47
Average

Awful ,damn frustrated!
the new system of confirming your ID is disgusting. It is impossible to take a high-quality photo with an id in hand, the camera does not focus on the document. it is impossible to fix it, I tried several times and my account was closed. I don't even want to try, you take 70%, absolutely no support for the site models. I've already written a bunch of letters and no one is helping. I see it as simply eliminating unwanted models. my flag is not the usa or britain, I have bad traffic to sit looking at empty chat screens, the streamate is deader than a graveyard. I want to get my money back and do not want to waste time on this site.

Avatar
Que wrote a review about Streamate
July 28, 2021 - 3:16
Average

There has been no traffic for the past two weeks, members are kicked out on both free chat and private chat. Please help

Avatar
Nipples wrote a review about Streamate
July 22, 2021 - 14:17
Average

I love the site already ,members are polite, but I will like to know when am getting my new model tag ,I was told by support that after the first paid show it will be updated by yet it has not be updated

Write a review about Streamate