We can offer you the best live camming experience, but don't take our word for it. Sign up today find out just how much money you can make.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• Ethereum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages between 30% and 35%
Payment Minimum 20$ for check (regular mail), 200$ check (Fed-Ex), 200$ Wire Transfer
Payment Frequency If you are paid directly by Streamate, payments are sent weekly on a three week delay (by default). You can check your exact payment timeline by visiting your Payment History report and reading the Payment Schedule section
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps SexySammy007, Gabriela, StreamateRO, CatalinSM, CarmenStreamate, WalterStreamate, CatStreamate, kellya, LizSM, streamate, AnastasiaSM, StreamateV, CrissStreamate, StreamateModels
Alexa Ranking 31167
WeCamgirls Members 1646
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Streamate Earnings

You can keep between 30% and 35% of what your earn. 

  • Checks by regular mail (Sent every Thursday - $20 minimum)
  • Checks by FedEx® (Sent every Thursday - $200 minimum, US address only and $30 fee) 
  • Wire payment, where available (Sent every Friday - $200 minimum, $25-40 fee) 
  • Cosmo Payment ($100 minimum)
  • ePayService ($100 minimum)
  • JuicyService (Colombia only, $100 minimum)
  • Paxum ($100 minimum)
  • ACH - $100 minimum - US banks only


About Streamate

Streamate, based in the USA, is one of the most popular premium cam websites in the world. Streamate is known by many of its white labels, including Cammodels and SexyLadyShows. Despite the site being a pioneer in adult live entertainment, this classic platform has no problem moving with the times. On Streamate you can find thousands of live models online at any time, day and night. These streamers can be anyone from your amateur girl next door to a bona fide porn star. Streamate is one of the market leaders with more than fifteen years of experience. Since 2003, the site has been providing live cam shows and the site continues to grow and expand.


Functions Streamate

Streamate users and models have a variety of options on this site to get the best cam site experience. As a user you will have access to the free Guest chat. The basic level of the site is free for everyone, without registration. Models are allowed to be topless, but can’t show any nudity below the waist. The shows in the free webcam rooms are for a warm-up. When there is contact with the right model it can lead to a Premium chat or Exclusive show.

Besides the free chat you also have the private Premium chat. In this chat, users can join the paid session, with a specific model, and their requests are taken into account. All types of group chats allow users to decide whether their messages are visible in the room, or just the webcam girls. The model determines the price per minute.

The Exclusive chat is a completely private show. The usual price for an exclusive chat is higher than a premium chat. Pricing you can normally find on the models profile.

There are also Gold shows. These are special group shows where multiple members are virtually present. The model determines the length, goal and base price of the Gold show. If you as a fan are interested, contribute during the countdown to the show so that you will be in the show from the moment it starts. If the performer cancels the show before it has started or while it is in progress, the visitors who are attending are not charged. (so a stable internet connection for the model, is advised) 

In addition to the various chat functions, a visitor can also opt for a Cam 2 Cam experience. This is a feature that is only enabled during a private or exclusive show. Cam2cam offers the fan the opportunity to not only see and hear the model, but also vice versa, the model can see and hear the fan. 

Members can also get a discount on premium and exclusive shows, if a model sets up a Gold Club. Being a member of this club, which essentially is a subscription based service, can get the subscribers a discount between 5 and 50 percent. The model chooses the monthly rate and sets the discount.

Streamate Jobs:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Streamate Reviews (by members):

Streamate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 34
Avatar
DrRain wrote a review about Streamate
December 4, 2022 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Always my favorite site.First time i worked on Streamate was in 2014 i stoped camming for a few years then tried other sites,with a bigger procent and here i am back on Streamate for over a year now.Never had problems with the payment,they are fast.When i needed support they were ok.Never had problems with them,one time my puppy accidently appear on cam(no pets allow )they informed me that is not ok,but did not closed my account in the next second,so i got the chance to be more careful.They are respectful.Yes traffic is slow for someone like me who can not be online at least 4-5 hours a day but the members on this site are little different then what i've meet on other sites.If 10 members goes in my room 8 will take a private.Is like they know their goal there is to private.If you make a few regulars you're all set.Give it a little time.I work about 3 hours per day i don't do gold shows i don't have to many pictures and for me works very good.The lush toy helps a lot,i had privates for like 12$ and the tips were 70$.I love it.I love it,is my soul site Smiley :)

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
November 20, 2022 - 3:38
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

So I left a review a while back. Site feels like it needs an update. Everything about this site just feels old. If you don’t get online for a certain amount of time they delete your account, which sucks especially if you don’t get on often like me bc this is not my main site. No one interacts or says hi, no one tipped EVER, never went to a private chat. Never earned a single token. In my last review I stated this site mostly caters to white girls and I still stand by that. This site definitely is not for me. Good luck to anyone who attempts to get paid here


Avatar
CarmenStreamate
November 25, 2022 - 14:59

Hi AkemiDelgado,
My name is Carmen and I'm sorry that your experience with Streamate has not been good so far and I wish to remedy this situation.
First of all I would like to clarify that any account becomes inactive after 180 days from the last stream, but you can always activate your account with a simple request to support.
I would like to let you know that our representatives are committed to helping you better understand how the platform works.
Here is an email address for you to get in touch and to fix any situation that prevents you from having a good experience on Streamate: [email protected]
Thank you!

Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
October 31, 2022 - 15:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Okay i had to make an update about Stremate long time ago!!
It was all my fault about payment.... i didnt know i didnt read properly that on new accounts they hold payments for 21 days and after that they pay week by week ....
As comes to video approval ...the first videos i uploaded took long to be approved but the latest got the approval faster much faster!!
Their support is really great and they give you the feeling that behind the desks are humans and not bots!
Thank you Stremate !!


Avatar
SexySammy007
November 10, 2022 - 15:25

thx for camming w/ us 😘🌹

Avatar
nancy_dyn
November 16, 2022 - 15:47

😘😘

Avatar
Nikkiss_ wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
October 31, 2022 - 7:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi everyone, I am Nikkiss on Streamate come see me haha.

Onto my review;
Traffic was great while I had my new girl tag, after that periof I def felt the difference.
With new model tag users would come in by the minute, and when I was doing something interesting tips would come.
After that it slowed down to the point I would get one visitor every 30min/1hr. Even when I kept dancing all the time. And they don't wanna tip anymore, just feels like it.

Payment always on time.

Walter Chiva is the rep for my country and he was always quick and tried his best to help. Even when I had problems with Paxum, which is not even their company.

Their software just stopped working on my phone to never recover again. I had to buy a new webcam and thankfully I already had a notebook.
Another point is: you can only ban or kick a member if they have commented on that session AND while they are in your room.

Members: Some are cheap free loaders who won't even say hi in free chat, they don't want to tip nor interact. This is a pvt site, u take me to pvt or talk to me about nice interesting stuff and no free sex dirty talk. They try to trick you like "do X and I'll take u to pvt" lmao right. They expect me to set my min cheap just because I am latina (NOT ALL).

The good side is, almost none of them are rude. Members who did really like me always tip if they can't go in for pvts. Some do long sessions.


Avatar
InkedLena
November 1, 2022 - 20:50

Hello, TimeBomb! Just letting you know that you can ask the support team to ban the members for you. Smiley ;)

Avatar
InkedLena
November 1, 2022 - 20:51

*TinyBomb! Sorry, my bad.

Avatar
Nikkiss_
November 2, 2022 - 8:20

Where do I find their members Id? Thank yoi for the reply

Avatar
SexySammy007
November 10, 2022 - 15:29

user name or a screengrab is good too love, just send us an email about it also thx for camming with us 😘🌹

Avatar
MatureSwiss wrote a review about Streamate
October 18, 2022 - 15:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
BustySkyBabe wrote a review about Streamate
October 13, 2022 - 20:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Lalakin wrote a review about Streamate
October 12, 2022 - 10:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi im a new chat host my account got blocked monday can someone plz help me 😭

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about Streamate
October 11, 2022 - 11:11
Average
Traffic
Payment

Can you please assisty my freind her profile was closed last night .She is a new Chathost please

Avatar
masterofPuppets wrote a review about Streamate
October 7, 2022 - 18:19
Average
Traffic
Software

Hello there, Please can someone help me, its very very annoying, i try all the methods i know about, clean my cache and stuff like that, reset ethernet all things, Streamate keeps disconnecting all the time, i cannot even stream 1 minute and lost connection again, like what it's happening, this is not happening on other site, my connection is usually : DOWNLOAD Mbps 385.25/UPLOAD Mbps
444.88 , So i know sure it's not a speed internet problem.And i use a cable for the connection . Thankyou very much in advance!



Avatar
CatStreamate
October 7, 2022 - 18:32

Hi, please contact me via Skype or email: [email protected] and we can do the troubleshooting together to see where the problem may be.

Avatar
lexieexotixxx wrote a review about Streamate
October 2, 2022 - 6:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 34

Streamate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Kinkybooty wrote a review about Streamate
September 16, 2022 - 21:24
Average

My account was closed , i asked why and they sent an email saying my id document has expired and in my country an id document does not expire, something which you can even google it . Now im still waiting for my payments , they said they are keeping my payments because my id expired , this company is a joke . Please stay away . I have seen a lot of my friends saying their accounts closed for no reason and they keep your money you have worked for for 3 weekz , i thought it was a joke . Guys stay away from this site , i say this because i feel for all girls working hard only for your earnings to be kept by the site. Stay away . If you dont believe me then thats gonna be your problem . Im really disappointed on the unprofessionalism of this site . They are fraudsters , scammers. ,,crooks , thieves . I hope this review reaches as many people so that they dont waste their time on this site . They are scammers this site .

Avatar
Barb Foxx's Hubby wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2022 - 0:05
Average

Streamate is the only site my wife will work on. She's a Mature Milf and has a pretty constant flow of young men ready to play with her. It's amazing how many times a woman can organize in a six hour shift !!

Avatar
Tanja wrote a review about Streamate
May 21, 2022 - 22:18
Average

When i worked here in the past,was ok ish'.Then took a break and wanted to return to see if the things have changed in good.But when they told me i can not choose anymore the flag i wanted,i promptly asked them to delete my account.I already accept a site that takes this big cut,but i will not let a site to choose to show to members my country origin,if i don't want that.All the stalkers will know where u come from LOL.Who had this brilliant idea must have been smoked something really bad LMAO.

Avatar
$$$$$$ wrote a review about Streamate
January 11, 2022 - 2:48
Average

I was on this site for two years and now I’m back! Well, sort of..I had to re-verify everything and it’s very tedious. Now I’m waiting for my address to be verified and it’s not accepting my payment method! How long does it take now a days?? I loved this site and did well. Now I’m worried how long it’s going to take to verify everything. It never took this long. After reading the comments I’m shocked at the cut! I DO NOT REMEMBER a 70% cut! Is this true???

Avatar
baby wrote a review about Streamate
December 9, 2021 - 23:59
Average

o site tem limitações até na escolha de como você paga, antes era ótimo, mas muitas limitações entraram em vigor, eu sou brasileiro tinha uma meta semanal que foi crescendo periodicamente, até que acho que os administradores injustos começam a fazer arte, então se o tráfego tem limitações de público, agora sobre os prêmios do concurso ouça sempre with os favoritos, sempre os mesmos e nunca online na hora do concurso.

Avatar
Yana Lavrut wrote a review about Streamate
September 9, 2021 - 8:47
Average

Awful ,damn frustrated!
the new system of confirming your ID is disgusting. It is impossible to take a high-quality photo with an id in hand, the camera does not focus on the document. it is impossible to fix it, I tried several times and my account was closed. I don't even want to try, you take 70%, absolutely no support for the site models. I've already written a bunch of letters and no one is helping. I see it as simply eliminating unwanted models. my flag is not the usa or britain, I have bad traffic to sit looking at empty chat screens, the streamate is deader than a graveyard. I want to get my money back and do not want to waste time on this site.

Avatar
Que wrote a review about Streamate
July 28, 2021 - 3:16
Average

There has been no traffic for the past two weeks, members are kicked out on both free chat and private chat. Please help

Avatar
Nipples wrote a review about Streamate
July 22, 2021 - 14:17
Average

I love the site already ,members are polite, but I will like to know when am getting my new model tag ,I was told by support that after the first paid show it will be updated by yet it has not be updated

Write a review about Streamate