Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Fansly
September 23, 2022 - 22:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PAYMENT: always on time + covers chargebacks

SUPPORT: answers fast (less than 24h)

SOFTWARE: super fast, tons of features + they listen the creators for ideas

TRAFFIC: could be better but if you promote it similarly to OF you will succed plus their algorithm is getting better n better which means more internal traffic. I wish they had a directory like skyprivate and stuff to make it easier for members to find us.




Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about StarSubs
September 19, 2022 - 3:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I do not recommend this page, we reached an agreement and worked the page and they stole the payment neither me nor my friends who worked it also sent us the payment


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SoSpoilt
September 12, 2022 - 7:03
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

ZERO traffic


Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about LoyalFans
September 10, 2022 - 23:09
Average
Support
Software

Im news on this website, but for now i love use this


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Sex.com
August 30, 2022 - 22:27
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Site support is very responsive but so far I've made nothing. My clips that sell well elsewhere have made no money and no communication from viewers. Disappointing because the site name is iconic and easy to direct people to, but nothing but freeloaders for me so far.


Avatar
bunny1847
September 1, 2022 - 15:55

They offer paid messages?

Avatar
ScarletUK wrote a review about PocketStars
August 22, 2022 - 0:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Twitter has been full of pocketstars creators complaining they haven't been paid for months now. I'm amazed there hasn't been more threads here about it.


Avatar
chinitoxxx
September 24, 2022 - 22:09

I have more than two months waiting for my payment and I do not answer the mail or messages on twitter or anything

Avatar
chinitoxxx wrote a review about PocketStars
August 11, 2022 - 16:32
Average
Support
Software

I have been there for more than a year and now I have more than a month waiting for a payment that is available in 7 days, they request it and they are still waiting, this is terrible, horrible, very bad


Avatar
chinitoxxx
August 16, 2022 - 3:27

I have waited more than a month for my payment and it is still pending, it is horrible

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about LoyalFans
August 2, 2022 - 9:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I got 123$ since previous payout period and they are not sending my payout. The system was automatic but it stopped and noone answers to my e-mail..which is weired. Every post must be moderated. I do not recommend this site. It.d good at the beginning and after a while ..it stoppes.


Avatar
CassidyK
September 14, 2022 - 2:35

I believe if you contact them on their twitter you'll get a faster response, hope you get everything solved with payout.

Avatar
CassidyK
September 14, 2022 - 2:35

I believe if you contact them on their twitter you'll get a faster response, hope you get everything solved with payout.

Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Frisk.chat
July 21, 2022 - 18:41
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PAYMENT: I was never paid there made over 250$ and they said they sent it but never sent it
SUPPORT: KEEP RUNNING CIRCLES AROUND YOUR PROBLEM.. hard to get a reply (plus I´ve heard that they were racist toward some models.. but idk haven't read the messages, and i´m white passing)
software: they were hacked 2 times
traffic: they had a twitter contest thing for featured creators which was good.. with a whole creator dashboard thing was the traffic the best i´ve ever seen .. no.. but it was pretty decent


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
July 21, 2022 - 15:20
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I didn't even have to ask for my payment automatically goes to bank or were ever if only all sites had payment like this our job would be so much easier and the referral bonus is real other site claim to this is only one I know for sure reward u bring ur people love love love n they only take a small percentage unlike other sharks


Avatar
DeniseD wrote a review about SoSpoilt (3 Likes)
June 21, 2022 - 17:14
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

A good site if you do not like free chat like me .it is also UK based so you get paid in £s if you live in the UK which is great but they only pay into bank accounts and dont use pre paid cards and pay every 2 weeks,I like it im always busy and you get real time view of your earning in £s,I have worked on there for a long time now


Avatar
Rxxx wrote a review about Megacams.me
June 11, 2022 - 9:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SoSpoilt
May 16, 2022 - 9:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

The stupid training information video refers to a young person who has a fitness page that has nothing to do with x-rated content. Worthless and no traffic/not sure how to receive traffic. Once again training refers to saying what we do will help us create income which is NOT true. Men are cheap and will take whatever they can for free in anyway they can receive it. It is all a game to them.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Frisk.chat (2 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:30
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Back in 2020, Frisk.Chat was talking about supporting black creators. However, they show me no respect as one. Support was disrespectful towards me and ignored all over my questions. In addition, they show nothing but hostility towards me over simple questions. I guess black creators must fit into their Eurocentric narrative to be "accept".


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SoSpoilt (1 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:25
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I feel like Sospolit works better if you have your own customers and send there. Suport is good but they need to ban the follower section. Frankly, they take a bit longer to pay out if you're an American. Plus, the traffic is there but there's way too many freeloaders who want to like your stuff for free.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
May 12, 2022 - 15:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This looks like the new AVN for Dommes. I love it so much but also hating the quality of the users here.

Pros:
1. The best subscription/content selling site at this moment by having the greatest features and options from the market by far.
2. You can set content for subscribers, followers and public.
3. Member refferal 5% for life.
4. Paying you 80% for anything.
5. Having its own video store.
6. Livecam option that works with splitcam.
7. The payment is so fast. They pay at the end of period (1-15 and 16-30) in the next following day no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday 2AM, 3AM whatsoever. I love it!
8. The support is great and they listen to creators wishes and are open to implement new good changes.
9. New feature that doesn't allow anyone sending you random msgs, dick pics or videos for free. Totally loving it!
10. PPV, block fee chat.

Cons:

I have only one. The traffic. There are bunch of freeloaders, they are not used to tip, they are not used to subscribe. Their quality is so poor. Too many vanilla freeloaders demanding lots of things for free so you kinda have to bring your own customers on your niche.

All in one, I love and recommend it 100%


Avatar
DarkMuse
May 15, 2022 - 18:22

I agree Smiley :)

Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about Pinxsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:10
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

nobody pays even 0.01 cents. if you want to post pictures and video for free, then go. no one will pay anything. I even went in live, I thought maybe someone was curious, but having to pay to see a live model, obviously no one came in. I understand it's a new site, but there are so many men who have followed me, then they could be at least 30% potential customers, right? I will not post anything there and I will delete the account.


Avatar
PinXsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:20

Hi,

Thank you for the review.

This is a brand new site with a brand new concept in that it's primarily a social media website, where you can post updates and content.

It's much more than just another webcam site. Or another content selling site.

Yes, potential customers did follow you but not all of the features are live fully as has been stated on the site at the very top of the page.

The site is still in beta mode as explained. The technology is experimental and we are still coding.

More will follow shortly.

Thank you

Avatar
PinXsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:32

Please reach out to us.

We tried on a few occasions but received no response back from yourself.

Avatar
NightwishNymph
April 21, 2022 - 19:57

JulianaX, I could understand your low rate for the traffic since it's a new site and they're still working on it, but why that low rate on support? Did anyone from the site been rude with you.

I'm constantly in contact with them since I'm Ambassador of the site, and they're so nice, polite and kind. I think that was a bit unfair from you.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 14, 2022 - 19:45
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Well, is not working for me as a content seller, i have 47 videos on platform till now, recording on a daily basis and i just had one guy till now buying one video in 2 months working there, so ill give it a try just for the streaming and lets see


Avatar
deleted
April 15, 2022 - 3:29

thought it was just me

Avatar
Iamanitta
May 21, 2022 - 23:05

Nope, i gaved up and kept my focus on another websites for content selling

Avatar
Devska14 wrote a review about PocketStars
March 29, 2022 - 4:34
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

Well I've been there for more than a year but there is a very Low traffic, many people looking for free things and I didn't make any dollar to this date. You need to do so much self promotion and already have a large fan base before trying to use it


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LoyalFans (2 Likes)
February 21, 2022 - 14:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..


Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about AVN Stars
January 21, 2022 - 14:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment was great, always came on time without any issues! Traffic could've been better and at the end there were a LOT of software issues, especially with posting. It sucks that they stopped caring about their models, it was a great site to earn on.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Frisk.chat
January 13, 2022 - 10:21
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

There are so many disadvantages about Frisk, nothing positive about them.
It is a site that I find irritating because random followers just waste time on private message for free without paying pay per message.
No one follower wants to subscribe to my page in private wall, which annoys me the most, they don't respect free wall either, so I decided to disable free wall because they only spam ''like'' on every picture on free wall.


They no longer offer paxum as far as I know they had issues with paxum,so they removed paxum. So they only offer bank transfer and cosmopay.
Honestly, I do not recommend this site to anyone, avoid this site because they make empty promises. They do not offer protection, like 2fa which is very important , (but they don't have 2fa yet) and they do not offer even geoblock . It's really scary if they don't have geoblock, I don't want to see members of the country where I am. Their payout is 100$ to reach the minimum payout, which seems a very rough payout for smaller models. (That why I rate 1 rate for their software!)
They should change to at least 50$ or even 20$ better minim payout for smaller models.

Their support is sometimes helpful in resolving payment or video issues, or payment. But what's sadder is that I lost customers spenders which saved me many times with extra $ ,but unfornately this site was hacked 2 times, regular customers can no longer log in Frisk, they have problems with their card or other reasons.


In my opinion, nothing is all positive at Frisk, it's a disappointment site, because Frisk (on Twitter) does not promote small models on Twitter,I've never been able to get to "featured" not even once. I feel like they just prefer top models with huge followers to be categorized into "featured".


Honestly avoid this site, as it does not offer geoblock / 2fa. Try other sites that offer 2fa / geoblock like OF (which Of is 20$ minim payout) ,or Eplay or MV(offers geoblock) since they offer and selling content.




Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 7, 2021 - 18:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

THE SUBSCRIPTION AND ALL PAID FEATURES CEASE AT THE END OF THIS YEAR!


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AVN Stars (2 Likes)
December 4, 2021 - 10:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

UPDATE: This site was great if I remember when I signed up in 2020, then they cared about models and they had chargeback protection. But after that, something strange happened in 2021 around April 2021 i do not remember sure, the traffic it was very decent without the need for promotion on social media, But after that, the traffic was not good as many updates changed at AVN. I'm not sure, maybe in live streaming there was good traffic on AVN. That's why I used AVN(rarely) as a background for multi-splitcam, at least for a bit extra $.


But unfornately chargebacks began frequently in AVN, yes very often frequently chargeback so I was afraid to use AVN because of CC, (the red list will appear ''refund or refunded'' on your page). They took almost my 700$- with whom I worked hard.. It doesn't seem right to me that they take all the hard-earned money which unfortunately will appear to you ''red refunds ''due to CC.


Their support they could not do anything against the chargeback as they said there were many customers who used the stolen card and other reasons regarding bank discriminations.

There was no problem with the payment because there was a minimum $21 payout but sometimes the payment was late that it was delay 2 weeks, not 7 days in which it is said in their FAQ.

Honestly, I'm glad I deleted my AVN account, it didn't seem like a platform good for me because of chargebacks, thanks god it wasn't my main/income.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 30, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

As a competitor of onlyfans it's good because it has an internal traffic and there is no need to actually promote yourself elsewhere unless you have a big fan base behind and you want to do this. Followers are easier to achieve, if you post content regular the number of subscribers increase as well. It has an interesting interface with many features. The users of the site aren't "used" to pay to see anything or to tip in general, so you have to work hard to convince them and even though they tip so small amounts. However the biggest con is the payout. It can take up to 1 month til you're cashed out. It's literally taking ages to get paid and this decrease the site's trust, unlike onlyfans that pay you in 2 hours after you withdraw your money. The Clip Store is not working, maybe if you charge max 3 bucks for a 15 mins video, otherwise it won't sell which is a total pity because IWC & manyvids are selling immediately. Overall it's good but far from the best.


Page 1 of 2