Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SoSpoilt
May 16, 2022 - 9:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

The stupid training information video refers to a young person who has a fitness page that has nothing to do with x-rated content. Worthless and no traffic/not sure how to receive traffic. Once again training refers to saying what we do will help us create income which is NOT true. Men are cheap and will take whatever they can for free in anyway they can receive it. It is all a game to them.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Frisk.chat (1 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:30
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Back in 2020, Frisk.Chat was talking about supporting black creators. However, they show me no respect as one. Support was disrespectful towards me and ignored all over my questions. In addition, they show nothing but hostility towards me over simple questions. I guess black creators must fit into their Eurocentric narrative to be "accept".


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SoSpoilt (1 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:25
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I feel like Sospolit works better if you have your own customers and send there. Suport is good but they need to ban the follower section. Frankly, they take a bit longer to pay out if you're an American. Plus, the traffic is there but there's way too many freeloaders who want to like your stuff for free.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
May 12, 2022 - 15:05
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This looks like the new AVN for Dommes. I love it so much but also hating the quality of the users here.

Pros:
1. The best subscription/content selling site at this moment by having the greatest features and options from the market by far.
2. You can set content for subscribers, followers and public.
3. Member refferal 5% for life.
4. Paying you 80% for anything.
5. Having its own video store.
6. Livecam option that works with splitcam.
7. The payment is so fast. They pay at the end of period (1-15 and 16-30) in the next following day no matter if it's Saturday, Sunday 2AM, 3AM whatsoever. I love it!
8. The support is great and they listen to creators wishes and are open to implement new good changes.
9. New feature that doesn't allow anyone sending you random msgs, dick pics or videos for free. Totally loving it!
10. PPV, block fee chat.

Cons:

I have only one. The traffic. There are bunch of freeloaders, they are not used to tip, they are not used to subscribe. Their quality is so poor. Too many vanilla freeloaders demanding lots of things for free so you kinda have to bring your own customers on your niche.

All in one, I love and recommend it 100%


Avatar
DarkMuse
May 15, 2022 - 18:22

I agree Smiley :)

Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about Pinxsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:10
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

nobody pays even 0.01 cents. if you want to post pictures and video for free, then go. no one will pay anything. I even went in live, I thought maybe someone was curious, but having to pay to see a live model, obviously no one came in. I understand it's a new site, but there are so many men who have followed me, then they could be at least 30% potential customers, right? I will not post anything there and I will delete the account.


Avatar
PinXsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:20

Hi, Thank you for the review. This is a brand new site with a brand new concept in that it's primarily a social media website, where you can post updates and content. It's much more than just another webcam site. Or another content selling site. Yes, potential customers did follow you but not all of the features are live fully as has been stated on the site at the very top of the page. The site is still in beta mode as explained. The technology is experimental and we are still coding. More will follow shortly. Thank you

Avatar
PinXsters
April 21, 2022 - 10:32

Please reach out to us. We tried on a few occasions but received no response back from yourself.

Avatar
NightwishNymph
April 21, 2022 - 19:57

JulianaX, I could understand your low rate for the traffic since it's a new site and they're still working on it, but why that low rate on support? Did anyone from the site been rude with you. I'm constantly in contact with them since I'm Ambassador of the site, and they're so nice, polite and kind. I think that was a bit unfair from you.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 14, 2022 - 19:45
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Well, is not working for me as a content seller, i have 47 videos on platform till now, recording on a daily basis and i just had one guy till now buying one video in 2 months working there, so ill give it a try just for the streaming and lets see


Avatar
deleted
April 15, 2022 - 3:29

thought it was just me

Avatar
Iamanitta
May 21, 2022 - 23:05

Nope, i gaved up and kept my focus on another websites for content selling

Avatar
Devska14 wrote a review about PocketStars
March 29, 2022 - 4:34
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

Well I've been there for more than a year but there is a very Low traffic, many people looking for free things and I didn't make any dollar to this date. You need to do so much self promotion and already have a large fan base before trying to use it


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LoyalFans (2 Likes)
February 21, 2022 - 14:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..


Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about AVN Stars
January 21, 2022 - 14:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment was great, always came on time without any issues! Traffic could've been better and at the end there were a LOT of software issues, especially with posting. It sucks that they stopped caring about their models, it was a great site to earn on.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Frisk.chat
January 13, 2022 - 10:21
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

There are so many disadvantages about Frisk, nothing positive about them.
It is a site that I find irritating because random followers just waste time on private message for free without paying pay per message.
No one follower wants to subscribe to my page in private wall, which annoys me the most, they don't respect free wall either, so I decided to disable free wall because they only spam ''like'' on every picture on free wall.


They no longer offer paxum as far as I know they had issues with paxum,so they removed paxum. So they only offer bank transfer and cosmopay.
Honestly, I do not recommend this site to anyone, avoid this site because they make empty promises. They do not offer protection, like 2fa which is very important , (but they don't have 2fa yet) and they do not offer even geoblock . It's really scary if they don't have geoblock, I don't want to see members of the country where I am. Their payout is 100$ to reach the minimum payout, which seems a very rough payout for smaller models. (That why I rate 1 rate for their software!)
They should change to at least 50$ or even 20$ better minim payout for smaller models.

Their support is sometimes helpful in resolving payment or video issues, or payment. But what's sadder is that I lost customers spenders which saved me many times with extra $ ,but unfornately this site was hacked 2 times, regular customers can no longer log in Frisk, they have problems with their card or other reasons.


In my opinion, nothing is all positive at Frisk, it's a disappointment site, because Frisk (on Twitter) does not promote small models on Twitter,I've never been able to get to "featured" not even once. I feel like they just prefer top models with huge followers to be categorized into "featured".


Honestly avoid this site, as it does not offer geoblock / 2fa. Try other sites that offer 2fa / geoblock like OF (which Of is 20$ minim payout) ,or Eplay or MV(offers geoblock) since they offer and selling content.




Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 7, 2021 - 18:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

THE SUBSCRIPTION AND ALL PAID FEATURES CEASE AT THE END OF THIS YEAR!


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AVN Stars (2 Likes)
December 4, 2021 - 10:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

UPDATE: This site was great if I remember when I signed up in 2020, then they cared about models and they had chargeback protection. But after that, something strange happened in 2021 around April 2021 i do not remember sure, the traffic it was very decent without the need for promotion on social media, But after that, the traffic was not good as many updates changed at AVN. I'm not sure, maybe in live streaming there was good traffic on AVN. That's why I used AVN(rarely) as a background for multi-splitcam, at least for a bit extra $.


But unfornately chargebacks began frequently in AVN, yes very often frequently chargeback so I was afraid to use AVN because of CC, (the red list will appear ''refund or refunded'' on your page). They took almost my 700$- with whom I worked hard.. It doesn't seem right to me that they take all the hard-earned money which unfortunately will appear to you ''red refunds ''due to CC.


Their support they could not do anything against the chargeback as they said there were many customers who used the stolen card and other reasons regarding bank discriminations.

There was no problem with the payment because there was a minimum $21 payout but sometimes the payment was late that it was delay 2 weeks, not 7 days in which it is said in their FAQ.

Honestly, I'm glad I deleted my AVN account, it didn't seem like a platform good for me because of chargebacks, thanks god it wasn't my main/income.


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 30, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

As a competitor of onlyfans it's good because it has an internal traffic and there is no need to actually promote yourself elsewhere unless you have a big fan base behind and you want to do this. Followers are easier to achieve, if you post content regular the number of subscribers increase as well. It has an interesting interface with many features. The users of the site aren't "used" to pay to see anything or to tip in general, so you have to work hard to convince them and even though they tip so small amounts. However the biggest con is the payout. It can take up to 1 month til you're cashed out. It's literally taking ages to get paid and this decrease the site's trust, unlike onlyfans that pay you in 2 hours after you withdraw your money. The Clip Store is not working, maybe if you charge max 3 bucks for a 15 mins video, otherwise it won't sell which is a total pity because IWC & manyvids are selling immediately. Overall it's good but far from the best.


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 26, 2021 - 15:03
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PROS: Loads of great features, some very unique ones .
Very quick upload, small fees. CONS: very little inside traffic, payout take ages


Avatar
JannaFoxyKitten wrote a review about Frisk.chat
October 6, 2021 - 0:40
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I am very disappointed to write such a bad review since I was optimistic about this site at the beginning but:
- My experience with their payouts was disappointing.
- My experience with their support frightening (I wrote about that in answer to the subject dedicated to frisk)
- they bring no traffic
- the worse thing is they be been hacked two times and our data exposed and they managed the worse way.
- And now I'm running after my money they are not willing to give and the support is just ghosting me.
Sorry but I don't find something good to say about them anymore.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about LoyalFans (4 Likes)
August 17, 2021 - 16:33
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This site is set up so much nicer than OnlyFans, Andrew in support is great & very helpful & they work with Boleyn so assuming you make $ there won't be payout issues.
The problem is there is no traffic whatsoever. Even making my profile free I've only got a handful of subscribers with daily posting & even live streaming.
While streaming live I've only ever had one person in my room & that was a Guest.
Sadly even though I really think this site has potential until it has traffic of it's own I'm not going to devote much more time to it as I'm getting 0 results. I do mean 0 to as I have never made a dime here.


Avatar
trueblood
January 8, 2022 - 7:33

I’m experiencing the same, I’ve posted so much here but only for 0 subscribers and a plethora of useless followers. No buys what so ever . I’m looking for a side hustle as I already have my main, it’s safe to say it won’t be loyal fans

Avatar
IreliaOx
January 11, 2022 - 14:33

So true. I have over 1000+ followers but they are all useless. No one wants to buy PPV, or content with price on my feed page. I only see this site as "FreeloadersFans not loyalfans". Also, even in streaming when users enter, they only talk nonsense without tips! Their traffic is non-existent. T.T

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about LoyalFans
July 5, 2021 - 10:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

So many basic members and very few like Silver, Gold and Platinum is rare but even premium members don't even want to support models so their traffic is really sucks. :/


Avatar
curvylilnurse
July 19, 2021 - 3:30

Yeah I've had an account forever and apparently am always getting new followers and haven't made a dime.

Avatar
MallorieReese wrote a review about LoyalFans
June 23, 2021 - 13:23
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Signed up a week ago after their merge with qrush and I live their onboarding webinars, their excellent fostware and multiple monetisation features!


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about AVN Stars (2 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 7:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I believe AVN Stars is great for animated and 3D content creators. It's terrific for Findoms as well. But you need to bring your own traffic. ☺


Avatar
arabellashiny wrote a review about AVN Stars
May 12, 2021 - 23:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Does anyone experienced delays in payments?

I made a "Withdraw Request" in 3 May 2021, and now is 13 May and still no sign of any transfer.

I want to mention is my first withdraw from this site ..

Thank you,

Bella.


Avatar
Juleila
May 17, 2021 - 21:02

I am also there but find it quite confusing to make money although the support is great.. Are u having a business account`? I made the experience that this helps to get paid out ( just made experience on Onlyfans yet) did u got your money in the meantime ?

Avatar
arabellashiny
May 24, 2021 - 18:56

No .. They didn't transfer any funds. I set my Paxum account at payout settings. Could this be a problem?

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 27, 2021 - 10:18

Hello @arabellashiny can you let us know if you received the payment ? as I am waiting for my payment paxum too : (

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 3, 2021 - 17:24

Lazy me. I should have reply this sooner. Smiley :P Yes, the transfer was made after 23 days. I think it takes some time for the first withdrawal. For my second withdraw, the transfer was made in less than a day.

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 10, 2021 - 6:56

Thank you! Did you receive an email AVN regarding secondary verification? That looks like pain in ass.. It gets complicated just like OF Smiley :(

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 13, 2021 - 15:19

No ... just the first verification. Does they ask for social media presence now?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Teddysgirls
April 12, 2021 - 0:47
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

if you are black, dont bother


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
April 2, 2021 - 9:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I made an account on this site in 2017 but i didn't pay attention to it, and in 2018 i took a break from camming.
I came back this year looking for new sites to explore and i found Loyal Fans to be a good option for me.
Some days i earn more from camming on it than on mainstream camsites, so that's what i mostly use it for. As for fan club/content selling, hasn't really worked out for me. I only have one subscriber, and that's because i made him a dirt cheap offer.

What i like :
- payment arrived the next day after pay period ended.
- when i have a problem they usually fix it within 24 h.
- they don't have much traffic but the one that is there usually doesn't complain about rates or stuff.
- 80%
- Mass message

What i dislike:
- you can't see daily earnings , only for the whole period.
- if you get a private the goal disappears and you have to start from scratch.
- if you're live on cam, you can't get videocalls.
- if you block a user from your room, they can still comment, follow etc
- earnings are not final, if a user was referred by another model, after a while you see 5% deducted from your money.. i find this very unfair..it should come out of the site's share, not the model's.
- doesn't support Interactive toys


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Teddysgirls
January 8, 2021 - 10:19
Average
Software

The site looks great, but is already closed and you can't register. So we're unlucky


Avatar
TraceyBabe
June 7, 2021 - 21:52

And it's sad too, Teddy's was an awesome site to work on when they were up and running. But they had this thing they call an "account takeover" where you are able to log into their Snapchat for one day and promote yourself to all of their followers and fans and it was awesome it was a great add-in for the site and it made it really interesting and fun and very helpful. But that is the reason why they had to shut down because someone hacked into their system and just completely took over everything and it was just a big bad complete mess.

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 21, 2020 - 10:40
Average
Payment
Software
Traffic

I really like the site! It's like twitter, but you can make money there. We'll see how it goes. But after the establishment, I have two fans the next day. It's just the beginning, but I'm looking forward to the sequel. Very nice web Smiley :)


Page 1 of 2