Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about LoyalFans
May 26, 2021 - 9:18
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Brilliant brilliant support team and great software, very easy to use, but I can’t see myself doing well on there. Doesn’t seem like it has much going on. Only managed to gain 4 followers, so will delete and stick with adultwork and Imlive


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 7:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I believe AVN Stars is great for animated and 3D content creators. It's terrific for Findoms as well. But you need to bring your own traffic. ☺


Avatar
arabellashiny wrote a review about AVN Stars
May 12, 2021 - 23:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Does anyone experienced delays in payments?

I made a "Withdraw Request" in 3 May 2021, and now is 13 May and still no sign of any transfer.

I want to mention is my first withdraw from this site ..

Thank you,

Bella.


Avatar
Juleila
May 17, 2021 - 21:02

I am also there but find it quite confusing to make money although the support is great.. Are u having a business account`? I made the experience that this helps to get paid out ( just made experience on Onlyfans yet) did u got your money in the meantime ?

Avatar
arabellashiny
May 24, 2021 - 18:56

No .. They didn't transfer any funds. I set my Paxum account at payout settings. Could this be a problem?

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 27, 2021 - 10:18

Hello @arabellashiny can you let us know if you received the payment ? as I am waiting for my payment paxum too : (

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 3, 2021 - 17:24

Lazy me. I should have reply this sooner. Smiley :P Yes, the transfer was made after 23 days. I think it takes some time for the first withdrawal. For my second withdraw, the transfer was made in less than a day.

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 10, 2021 - 6:56

Thank you! Did you receive an email AVN regarding secondary verification? That looks like pain in ass.. It gets complicated just like OF Smiley :(

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 14, 2021 - 23:26
Average
Support

Edit update : The problem small issue has been completely solved finally. Smiley :)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Teddysgirls
April 12, 2021 - 0:47
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

if you are black, dont bother


Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about LoyalFans
April 2, 2021 - 9:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I made an account on this site in 2017 but i didn't pay attention to it, and in 2018 i took a break from camming.
I came back this year looking for new sites to explore and i found Loyal Fans to be a good option for me.
Some days i earn more from camming on it than on mainstream camsites, so that's what i mostly use it for. As for fan club/content selling, hasn't really worked out for me. I only have one subscriber, and that's because i made him a dirt cheap offer.

What i like :
- payment arrived the next day after pay period ended.
- when i have a problem they usually fix it within 24 h.
- they don't have much traffic but the one that is there usually doesn't complain about rates or stuff.
- 80%
- Mass message

What i dislike:
- you can't see daily earnings , only for the whole period.
- if you get a private the goal disappears and you have to start from scratch.
- if you're live on cam, you can't get videocalls.
- if you block a user from your room, they can still comment, follow etc
- earnings are not final, if a user was referred by another model, after a while you see 5% deducted from your money.. i find this very unfair..it should come out of the site's share, not the model's.
- doesn't support Interactive toys


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Frisk.chat
March 5, 2021 - 16:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Edit update..This site needs a lot of work to be potential. I have over 60 followers for free who have never subscribed to unlock my content..Not even 1 single PPV on Frisk!! Unlike OnlyFans, I can admit I don't have many fans, but only 2 subscribers bought my PPV on OF, but Frisk ..I am shocked that no one(from followers 60) is understanding or supportive of buying a 1 ppv at least, even if I struggle to promote Frisk regularly on my socials media, but I see that there are a lot rude people..who wastes time on messages for free saying ''Hi"without paying paid chat. I turned off ''messages free ''for followers, that I see that it's annoying when they only talk nonsense in free message, like " Do you squirt ? Do you skype? " Even yet I politely responded to some followers but they were just wasting my time .
Seriously, believe me ! I remember when a follower said in message free: " Gotcha , too steep for me. Thanks for quicky reply " That's what he wanted video calls for 10 minute show and I replied him in a polite, because I charge 5 or 8$ per minute for video call and he complained that it ''is so steep for him".. LOL I charge what I want to feel comfortable for video calls or customs! OMG, there are a lot of bunch freeloaders on Frisk. I gave 3 stars for their software and layout that I know they have a lot of work to do as for example to buy PPV or support models, I do not know how to explain.But I think I have a feeling that when I try to send PPV to every follower, it possible it shows "blurry" to followers possible to imagine in their head without paying PPV or tip. I hope that in the future it will be much more potential, I like in a way their laylout ..I rate 3 to support because they do not support all models or to promote all models on their twitter or instagram page. They only care about top models with huge followers who are in Frisk. Seriously, it's really not fair for models with small followers. Smiley :( But support somewhat helpful when I had problems with payment and they solved it all right because they also respond quickly in mail. It was difficult in which it took me about 3 months to reach minim payout 100$. Their traffic is not super great but I know it takes some time and can be helpful as a backup in the future.
It's great that it's an adult friendly site owned by sex workers, but it's not popular yet, but it's weird that they let any member to sign up via Frisk without card to support models ...So Frisk is the kind of Instagram..


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 13, 2021 - 12:10

Informative Review. If they are basing who they let sign up based on how many members they have on social media that's silly because they have no way of knowing how many accounts one might have..

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Teddysgirls
January 8, 2021 - 10:19
Average
Software

The site looks great, but is already closed and you can't register. So we're unlucky


Avatar
TraceyBabe
June 7, 2021 - 21:52

And it's sad too, Teddy's was an awesome site to work on when they were up and running. But they had this thing they call an "account takeover" where you are able to log into their Snapchat for one day and promote yourself to all of their followers and fans and it was awesome it was a great add-in for the site and it made it really interesting and fun and very helpful. But that is the reason why they had to shut down because someone hacked into their system and just completely took over everything and it was just a big bad complete mess.

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 21, 2020 - 10:40
Average
Payment
Software
Traffic

I really like the site! It's like twitter, but you can make money there. We'll see how it goes. But after the establishment, I have two fans the next day. It's just the beginning, but I'm looking forward to the sequel. Very nice web Smiley :)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 18, 2020 - 21:55
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

80%💸 is only yours !!
its like twitter + 0nl1f4ns in one
followers and subscribers
clip store & photo set store
free post or post
to subscribers only
stories, you in explore page
like insta,have also stories !!
use my referral link to check it out!!


i know you’ll love it after you try it!!
its even better than onlyfans
since you can withdraw with $20
directed by bank transfer or paxum


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 7, 2020 - 21:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I just register 4 days ago, get subscriber and paid messages.Thanks to BoleynModels, my money is on account so fast.
So, i get some ideas how to earn more there, cuz i am sex stories writter in real life, there will be lots of money for me.
Thanks LoyalFans and BoleynModels.
keep good job!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 7, 2020 - 22:12

Did you bring the subscriber or the site?

Avatar
tylerrockhard wrote a review about LoyalFans (2 Likes)
December 1, 2020 - 17:29
Average
Software

I really like this site. I think this is one of the most complete fan clubs, talking about features. It lets you create posts for subscriptions, posts to unlock, public posts, follower posts... It also has a feature to start live shows for public, followers or subscribers. Ever user can start a phone or video call with you and have a sexting session for the price you choose. I can even add more great features LoyalFans has but I need to make a suggestion for the site... I DO NOT LIKE THAT PHOTOS CAN BE DOWNLOADED WITH RIGHT CLICK. I do not know if videos can also be downloaded but I think is a MUST for fan clubs to disable that option. Our content need to stay safe because we work hard and we do not want our content to be leaked. I hope you improve it 🙏🏻


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 12:14

omg i can believe they allow you to right click and download wtf???

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 3, 2020 - 8:19
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic


Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
November 1, 2020 - 21:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I started LoyalFans a few days ago and so far I love it. As they say a Only Fan is a Loyal Fan and that is so true. I had a very long skype conversation with Andrew (Model Admin) and learned some things that I was never taught. See I have been a cam model for 11 years and NO site has the Training that Loyal Fans has. I had to learn everything on my own. Andrew was so helpful and he wants to see you make the most money possible. So far I give a BIG THUMBS UP to LoyalFans! Because they truly care about their models! Unlike some sites that just want to rip you off with 12% payouts. Well that will not happen at LF, they pay 80% for everything! Live Cam Shows, Tips, Videos, Photos, Subscriptions and Messaging. JOIN me on LF My Loyal Fans and Models you will love it!

CammiCams


Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 23:57
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I'm fairly new to this site. But I like it, I like the fact it always you to push the boundaries. Plus it works well on my phone as well.


Avatar
emberpeach wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 4:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This page is amazing. You can use it like a cam website, mixed with a clip store, and a Instagram. You can create stories on your page as well as make free posts to advertise the content on your page so the followers, because you can gain followers, can see what you have to offer and potentially subscribe. There is a lot less traffic than some other websites because it is new, but overall the functionality that it offers is amazing, it’s a great value. You get paid biweekly via direct deposit. Use my referral link to check it out!!


I know you’ll love it after you try it!!


Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 22:40
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I like this site. Smiley :) fast payout for paxum Smiley :)


Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about PocketStars
September 20, 2020 - 4:52
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Ok so PocketStars just launched and for some reason it's the first site i got so excited about.

I gave 5 reviews for everything as it's too early to comment on other than the support. They are great at that so far.


Avatar
SalaciousGinger
December 27, 2020 - 19:42

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (1 Likes)
February 24, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Absolute disgrace of a ‘business’ - Run by a bunch of rude, ignorant Morons!
I have worked in this industry for almost 3 years now and have never witnessed such foul behaviour from staff, to their so called ‘models’

I recommend staying as far away as possible from Watch my feed.


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (3 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 13:37
Average
Payment
Support

Great site for selling snap subscriptions. payments are always on time though only once per month. support is fast and very helpful!


Avatar
bunny1847
February 17, 2020 - 13:39

Traffic is good?

Avatar
TutiFruity
February 24, 2020 - 13:49

I would recommend staying away from the site. It took me 6 months to earn $100. And then when I requested payment they were rude to me, belittled me and told me I would have to Wait a month - there reason “more so the fact it took you 6 months.... to make 100...” They then closed my account and paid me once I told them I would seek legal help.

Avatar
TutiFruity
February 24, 2020 - 13:53

It states in their terms that payments are every 21st of the month. My balance was $106.94 on the 21st of feb and they didn’t pay me. That’s when I contacted them and was spoken to like crap. They need to learn some basic human respect .

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Teddysgirls (3 Likes)
September 30, 2019 - 2:10

Teddygirls is great site if you look like either an glamour model or Instagram model. Also, you should have the look they go for as well. Also, they lack diversity overall because it's hardly women of color, plus size models, and mature models. However, they have an great affiliate program. Smiley :)


Avatar
SalaciousGinger
December 27, 2020 - 19:42