Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • 1princessjasmin
    1princessjasmin wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    I'm fairly new to this site. But I like it, I like the fact it always you to push the boundaries. Plus it works well on my phone as well.

    October 7, 2020 - 23:57
  • emberpeach
    emberpeach wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    This page is amazing. You can use it like a cam website, mixed with a clip store, and a Instagram. You can create stories on your page as well as make free posts to advertise the content on your page so the followers, because you can gain followers, can see what you have to offer and potentially subscribe. There is a lot less traffic than some other websites because it is new, but overall the functionality that it offers is amazing, it’s a great value. You get paid biweekly via direct deposit. Use my referral link to check it out!! https://stars.avn.com/goddessember2/?code=c0408
    I know you’ll love it after you try it!!

    October 7, 2020 - 4:35
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    I like this site. Smiley :) fast payout for paxum Smiley :)

    October 1, 2020 - 22:40
  • Raizel
    Raizel wrote a review about PocketStars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    Ok so PocketStars just launched and for some reason it's the first site i got so excited about.

    I gave 5 reviews for everything as it's too early to comment on other than the support. They are great at that so far.

    September 20, 2020 - 4:52
  • TutiFruity
    Anonymous wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    Absolute disgrace of a ‘business’ - Run by a bunch of rude, ignorant Morons!
    I have worked in this industry for almost 3 years now and have never witnessed such foul behaviour from staff, to their so called ‘models’

    I recommend staying as far away as possible from Watch my feed.

    February 24, 2020 - 13:44
  • KendiCumming
    KendiCumming wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Great site for selling snap subscriptions. payments are always on time though only once per month. support is fast and very helpful!

    January 19, 2020 - 13:37
    • bunny1847

      Traffic is good?

      February 17, 2020 - 13:39
    • TutiFruity

      I would recommend staying away from the site. It took me 6 months to earn $100. And then when I requested payment they were rude to me, belittled me and told me I would have to Wait a month - there reason “more so the fact it took you 6 months.... to make 100...” They then closed my account and paid me once I told them I would seek legal help.

      February 24, 2020 - 13:49
    • TutiFruity

      It states in their terms that payments are every 21st of the month. My balance was $106.94 on the 21st of feb and they didn’t pay me. That’s when I contacted them and was spoken to like crap. They need to learn some basic human respect .

      February 24, 2020 - 13:53
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Teddysgirls (2 likes)

    Teddygirls is great site if you look like either an glamour model or Instagram model. Also, you should have the look they go for as well. Also, they lack diversity overall because it's hardly women of color, plus size models, and mature models. However, they have an great affiliate program. Smiley :)

    September 30, 2019 - 2:10