Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • ElisabethGrey
    ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Teddysgirls
    Average
    Software

    The site looks great, but is already closed and you can't register. So we're unlucky

    January 8, 2021 - 10:19
  • Adinna
    Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
    Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.

    December 29, 2020 - 1:11
  • ElisabethGrey
    ElisabethGrey wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software
    Traffic

    I really like the site! It's like twitter, but you can make money there. We'll see how it goes. But after the establishment, I have two fans the next day. It's just the beginning, but I'm looking forward to the sequel. Very nice web Smiley :)

    December 21, 2020 - 10:40
  • secretcampuppy
    Anonymous wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    80%' is only yours !!
    its like twitter + 0nl1f4ns in one
    followers and subscribers
    clip store & photo set store
    free post or post
    to subscribers only
    stories, you in explore page
    like insta,have also stories !!
    use my referral link to check it out!!
    https://stars.avn.com/puradocil/?code=c10e7
    i know you’ll love it after you try it!!
    its even better than onlyfans
    since you can withdraw with $20
    directed by bank transfer or paxum

    December 18, 2020 - 21:55
  • AmbraEnm
    Anonymous wrote a review about Frisk.chat
    Average
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    Ok, I like Frisk's layout, but the traffic leaves something to be desired, because Frisk on twitter doesn't promote every model or retweet their models when I tag their Twitter page like "@friskvip".

    Members are abusive with message/pm for free, most followers on frisk don't want to subscribe to my page no matter how hard I try to promote on twitter, or they look at my story on my frisk page,followers still don't want to subscribe to unlock content.

    Why? Someone member on frisk who wasted my time with custom and he didn't click button"unlocked content".
    With which I lost my energy believing that I was making custom pics because of an freeloader pathetic on frisk.

    So be careful, like most members(followers) on Frisk who haven't subscribed to your page , they're just time wasters unfornately,as most followers only want pm you for free, they don't want to pay any "sexting" like 0.50 per message or 1 minute.
    Oh yea, another follower said 1$ is so expensive and yet I changed it to $ 0.50 from time to time.

    Also, so I think, Frisk only cares about models with huge followers on twitter or Frisk with many followers.

    I wish that Frisk to promote each model, I feel it is an insult that Frisk does not promote models with small followers.

    The support is great but it responds very slow.

    I will come back with new update in the future.

    December 11, 2020 - 19:06
  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    I just register 4 days ago, get subscriber and paid messages.Thanks to BoleynModels, my money is on account so fast.
    So, i get some ideas how to earn more there, cuz i am sex stories writter in real life, there will be lots of money for me.
    Thanks LoyalFans and BoleynModels.
    keep good job!

    December 7, 2020 - 21:42
    • EvaHeaven

      Did you bring the subscriber or the site?

      December 7, 2020 - 22:12
  • tylerrockhard
    tylerrockhard wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Software

    I really like this site. I think this is one of the most complete fan clubs, talking about features. It lets you create posts for subscriptions, posts to unlock, public posts, follower posts... It also has a feature to start live shows for public, followers or subscribers. Ever user can start a phone or video call with you and have a sexting session for the price you choose. I can even add more great features LoyalFans has but I need to make a suggestion for the site... I DO NOT LIKE THAT PHOTOS CAN BE DOWNLOADED WITH RIGHT CLICK. I do not know if videos can also be downloaded but I think is a MUST for fan clubs to disable that option. Our content need to stay safe because we work hard and we do not want our content to be leaked. I hope you improve it 🙏🏻

    December 1, 2020 - 17:29
  • librabae
    librabae wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    ** i love the features here and layout, very easy to use!

    ** payment was on time

    ** support: sometimes they answer my messages sometimes they dont , but the important stuff they at least answer

    ** very very slow to build a following, if u already not popular, and it snitches' when people on your profile alot TOP5 and top5 THESE PEOPLE WASNT EVEN FOLLOWING ME? weird .. lol

    **min cash out is $21 big plus !
    **over all recommend !

    ** beware of people ref links , on any site to be honest. it just benefit them and not you. so when i first started, i was under someone ref and realize? um no, they make money off you and didn't help you make it. lol . no thanks. deleted and made a new account under just me and my email. i was not deep into at that time so it didnt hurt anything

    November 21, 2020 - 5:34
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about AVN Stars
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    November 3, 2020 - 8:19
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    Traffic

    I started LoyalFans a few days ago and so far I love it. As they say a Only Fan is a Loyal Fan and that is so true. I had a very long skype conversation with Andrew (Model Admin) and learned some things that I was never taught. See I have been a cam model for 11 years and NO site has the Training that Loyal Fans has. I had to learn everything on my own. Andrew was so helpful and he wants to see you make the most money possible. So far I give a BIG THUMBS UP to LoyalFans! Because they truly care about their models! Unlike some sites that just want to rip you off with 12% payouts. Well that will not happen at LF, they pay 80% for everything! Live Cam Shows, Tips, Videos, Photos, Subscriptions and Messaging. JOIN me on LF My Loyal Fans and Models you will love it!

    CammiCams

    https://www.loyalfans.com/register?ref=jX6Eanbx-2BZDDckf-2F6BxRET8U3BLr9YdTaksVnhrpOuc

    November 1, 2020 - 21:04
Page 1 of 2