Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Finmessage
January 9, 2023 - 17:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about LoyalFans
December 9, 2022 - 17:46
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Good site, chat and calls works better that membership for me.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Finmessage (1 Likes)
December 8, 2022 - 3:02
Average
Software
Traffic

I think this site is based in Germany. I'm in America so the uploading is kind of slow. The traffic isn't all that great. But it could just be my location. There aren't to many other black models on the site and the ones that are don't seem that active or get much engagement. I haven't made any money here. And I'm probably not. But I still try to post regularly anyway who knows what could happen later down the line.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
November 20, 2022 - 3:17
Average
Software
Traffic

This platform is ok but no one uses it so I stopped posting. Never got a sub on here so no payment.


Avatar
GoddessLexy
January 3, 2023 - 14:09

I am with you. No one on Loyalfans buys anything or subscribes yet they click on the follow. Waste of time.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Fansly
November 20, 2022 - 3:15
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

So I been on Fansly since March of 22 bc some stupid hating ass bitch from Reddit flagged my onlyfans post so I deleted it. It’s not as mainstream as onlyfans. I love the features but I kinda wish I could just click on a column for videos instead of having to scroll all the way through my timeline. You have to bring your own traffic like onlyfans. Payment is great I can withdraw whatever amount I want once payment has been processed. There’s a tier system which is great bc I have certain content that is more exclusive and separate from my solo content. I can charge more for one tier with the exclusive and solo content charge less for the 2nd tier with only solo content. This platform is really underrated and should be recognized more in the industry.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Megacams.me
November 12, 2022 - 13:25
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic


Avatar
candyxxkitty wrote a review about Fansly
October 19, 2022 - 23:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I haven’t worked this one much yet, but I do like the site and options better than Onlyfans so far. I love that they cover chargebacks, and I’ve gotten my payments on time so I really have no complaints so far.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Cliptress (1 Likes)
October 14, 2022 - 19:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Basic information:
Percentages 70% for videos 80% for tributes $10 charge to be paid.
$150 minimum payout
Payout methods check, international wire, SEPA wire, Paypal or Paxum
I believe this is the same company that owns DommeLine & fantasyLine as you are allowed to add a link to Cliptress on those sites.
It is Femdom only. Support will not approve vanilla videos at all.

Actual review:
The positives-Support is very friendly, polite and quick to respond if there is a issue.
The software is easy to use and I have never had any glitches.

The negatives- There is no traffic. I mean none 0, zilch, nada. I have a ton of videos uploaded, a nicely set up profile, have added my link to DommeLine & FantasyLine, and even offered tributes on Cliptress as a payment method for Skype shows and got squat. I just checked and in three years I have made $39.14.
They increased the payout minimum from $100 to $150 with no notification. I just logged in one day and decided to check the FAQ's again and it was $150. That is shady.
I am going to email to close my account and will update if they payout my money.


Avatar
MorriganHavoc
October 14, 2022 - 21:17

I'm pretty sure this site is owned by the same company who also owns Yoogirls and Yezzclips. They are European.

Avatar
PufferFish
October 14, 2022 - 22:20

I think you are right as one of those you are also allowed to add to your DommeLine profile if I remember correctly. I know one of them is mentioned somewhere anyway.

Avatar
laurielegs
October 15, 2022 - 8:28

Thanks so much for taking the time to review the site. I'm trying to transition more of my income to clips and wondered about cliptress. I think I'll skip this one!

Avatar
goddesskaterina
October 16, 2022 - 9:38

Thank you, PufferFish. I've created an account recently but didn't upload any video yet because I was upset that they said they have paxum as payout method and when I tried to set it, it wasn't available. So I had to contact the support and I told him, if there is not paxum available for me then I want my account closed. Thankfully, the support helped me and set it for me. Now my question is: the videos should not be nude at all? Even if it's femdom, on some I really want to show some body parts. Thank you so much!

Avatar
PufferFish
October 16, 2022 - 21:10

Nudity is fine. Just not vanilla.

Avatar
goddesskaterina
October 16, 2022 - 23:39

Thank you! Smiley :)

Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Unfiltrd
October 13, 2022 - 12:34
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment: takes a bit to be processed and I hate that they don’t have paxum as an option but since is a newer site I’d say it’s good

Support: very thoughtful and professional not a 3rd party company but a fellow model.

Software: very cool and easy interface however the videos take a bit to upload

Traffic: internal traffic w discovery page plus they have socials that they promo u


Avatar
bunny1847
November 12, 2022 - 13:27

They pay to u? I ask because they not paid me.

Avatar
Hottiefromrio
December 2, 2022 - 11:57

Update: I stopped posting there. Do I think it's a scam / bad site? No just right now not worth my time. Uploads are slow and you do get paid had 2 payouts from them but it can be a slow process dometimes

Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about Fansly
October 7, 2022 - 4:13
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I like it for now😄


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Unlockd.me (1 Likes)
October 3, 2022 - 22:36
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Here's my review:

Unlocked.me is pretty great but you need to bring your own traffic a bit. It's new and has a low customer base unless you're a nude model.You get paid on time, fast approval, great support, and payout at 50 dollar. Only draw back is you must wait a week for the money to go through.


Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Fansly
September 23, 2022 - 22:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PAYMENT: always on time + covers chargebacks

SUPPORT: answers fast (less than 24h)

SOFTWARE: super fast, tons of features + they listen the creators for ideas

TRAFFIC: could be better but if you promote it similarly to OF you will succed plus their algorithm is getting better n better which means more internal traffic. I wish they had a directory like skyprivate and stuff to make it easier for members to find us.




Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about StarSubs
September 19, 2022 - 3:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I do not recommend this page, we reached an agreement and worked the page and they stole the payment neither me nor my friends who worked it also sent us the payment


Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about LoyalFans
September 10, 2022 - 23:09
Average
Support
Software

Im news on this website, but for now i love use this


Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about Sex.com
August 30, 2022 - 22:27
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Site support is very responsive but so far I've made nothing. My clips that sell well elsewhere have made no money and no communication from viewers. Disappointing because the site name is iconic and easy to direct people to, but nothing but freeloaders for me so far.


Avatar
bunny1847
September 1, 2022 - 15:55

They offer paid messages?

Avatar
ScarletUK wrote a review about PocketStars
August 22, 2022 - 0:58
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Twitter has been full of pocketstars creators complaining they haven't been paid for months now. I'm amazed there hasn't been more threads here about it.


Avatar
chinitoxxx
September 24, 2022 - 22:09

I have more than two months waiting for my payment and I do not answer the mail or messages on twitter or anything

Avatar
chinitoxxx wrote a review about PocketStars
August 11, 2022 - 16:32
Average
Support
Software

I have been there for more than a year and now I have more than a month waiting for a payment that is available in 7 days, they request it and they are still waiting, this is terrible, horrible, very bad


Avatar
chinitoxxx
August 16, 2022 - 3:27

I have waited more than a month for my payment and it is still pending, it is horrible

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about LoyalFans
August 2, 2022 - 9:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I got 123$ since previous payout period and they are not sending my payout. The system was automatic but it stopped and noone answers to my e-mail..which is weired. Every post must be moderated. I do not recommend this site. It.d good at the beginning and after a while ..it stoppes.


Avatar
CassidyK
September 14, 2022 - 2:35

I believe if you contact them on their twitter you'll get a faster response, hope you get everything solved with payout.

Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about Frisk.chat
July 21, 2022 - 18:41
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PAYMENT: I was never paid there made over 250$ and they said they sent it but never sent it
SUPPORT: KEEP RUNNING CIRCLES AROUND YOUR PROBLEM.. hard to get a reply (plus I´ve heard that they were racist toward some models.. but idk haven't read the messages, and i´m white passing)
software: they were hacked 2 times
traffic: they had a twitter contest thing for featured creators which was good.. with a whole creator dashboard thing was the traffic the best i´ve ever seen .. no.. but it was pretty decent


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
July 21, 2022 - 15:20
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I didn't even have to ask for my payment automatically goes to bank or were ever if only all sites had payment like this our job would be so much easier and the referral bonus is real other site claim to this is only one I know for sure reward u bring ur people love love love n they only take a small percentage unlike other sharks


Avatar
DeniseD wrote a review about SoSpoilt (3 Likes)
June 21, 2022 - 17:14
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

A good site if you do not like free chat like me .it is also UK based so you get paid in £s if you live in the UK which is great but they only pay into bank accounts and dont use pre paid cards and pay every 2 weeks,I like it im always busy and you get real time view of your earning in £s,I have worked on there for a long time now


Avatar
Rxxx wrote a review about Megacams.me
June 11, 2022 - 9:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Not good..


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about SoSpoilt (2 Likes)
May 16, 2022 - 9:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

The stupid training information video refers to a young person who has a fitness page that has nothing to do with x-rated content. Worthless and no traffic/not sure how to receive traffic. Once again training refers to saying what we do will help us create income which is NOT true. Men are cheap and will take whatever they can for free in anyway they can receive it. It is all a game to them.


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Frisk.chat (2 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:30
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Back in 2020, Frisk.Chat was talking about supporting black creators. However, they show me no respect as one. Support was disrespectful towards me and ignored all over my questions. In addition, they show nothing but hostility towards me over simple questions. I guess black creators must fit into their Eurocentric narrative to be "accept".


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SoSpoilt (1 Likes)
May 15, 2022 - 18:25
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I feel like Sospolit works better if you have your own customers and send there. Suport is good but they need to ban the follower section. Frankly, they take a bit longer to pay out if you're an American. Plus, the traffic is there but there's way too many freeloaders who want to like your stuff for free.


Page 1 of 3