Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 2
Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 21, 2020 - 10:40
Average
Payment
Software
Traffic

I really like the site! It's like twitter, but you can make money there. We'll see how it goes. But after the establishment, I have two fans the next day. It's just the beginning, but I'm looking forward to the sequel. Very nice web Smiley :)


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 18, 2020 - 21:55
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

80%💸 is only yours !!
its like twitter + 0nl1f4ns in one
followers and subscribers
clip store & photo set store
free post or post
to subscribers only
stories, you in explore page
like insta,have also stories !!
use my referral link to check it out!!


i know you’ll love it after you try it!!
its even better than onlyfans
since you can withdraw with $20
directed by bank transfer or paxum


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
December 7, 2020 - 21:42
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I just register 4 days ago, get subscriber and paid messages.Thanks to BoleynModels, my money is on account so fast.
So, i get some ideas how to earn more there, cuz i am sex stories writter in real life, there will be lots of money for me.
Thanks LoyalFans and BoleynModels.
keep good job!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 7, 2020 - 22:12

Did you bring the subscriber or the site?

Avatar
ladysusana00
September 7, 2021 - 11:15

Avatar
tylerrockhard wrote a review about LoyalFans (3 Likes)
December 1, 2020 - 17:29
Average
Software

I really like this site. I think this is one of the most complete fan clubs, talking about features. It lets you create posts for subscriptions, posts to unlock, public posts, follower posts... It also has a feature to start live shows for public, followers or subscribers. Ever user can start a phone or video call with you and have a sexting session for the price you choose. I can even add more great features LoyalFans has but I need to make a suggestion for the site... I DO NOT LIKE THAT PHOTOS CAN BE DOWNLOADED WITH RIGHT CLICK. I do not know if videos can also be downloaded but I think is a MUST for fan clubs to disable that option. Our content need to stay safe because we work hard and we do not want our content to be leaked. I hope you improve it 🙏🏻


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 12:14

omg i can believe they allow you to right click and download wtf???

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about LoyalFans (1 Likes)
November 1, 2020 - 21:04
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I started LoyalFans a few days ago and so far I love it. As they say a Only Fan is a Loyal Fan and that is so true. I had a very long skype conversation with Andrew (Model Admin) and learned some things that I was never taught. See I have been a cam model for 11 years and NO site has the Training that Loyal Fans has. I had to learn everything on my own. Andrew was so helpful and he wants to see you make the most money possible. So far I give a BIG THUMBS UP to LoyalFans! Because they truly care about their models! Unlike some sites that just want to rip you off with 12% payouts. Well that will not happen at LF, they pay 80% for everything! Live Cam Shows, Tips, Videos, Photos, Subscriptions and Messaging. JOIN me on LF My Loyal Fans and Models you will love it!

CammiCams


Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 23:57
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I'm fairly new to this site. But I like it, I like the fact it always you to push the boundaries. Plus it works well on my phone as well.


Avatar
blaireshepherd wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 4:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This page is amazing. You can use it like a cam website, mixed with a clip store, and a Instagram. You can create stories on your page as well as make free posts to advertise the content on your page so the followers, because you can gain followers, can see what you have to offer and potentially subscribe. There is a lot less traffic than some other websites because it is new, but overall the functionality that it offers is amazing, it’s a great value. You get paid biweekly via direct deposit. Use my referral link to check it out!!


I know you’ll love it after you try it!!


Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about PocketStars
September 20, 2020 - 4:52
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Ok so PocketStars just launched and for some reason it's the first site i got so excited about.

I gave 5 reviews for everything as it's too early to comment on other than the support. They are great at that so far.


Avatar
SalaciousGinger
December 27, 2020 - 19:42

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (1 Likes)
February 24, 2020 - 13:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Absolute disgrace of a ‘business’ - Run by a bunch of rude, ignorant Morons!
I have worked in this industry for almost 3 years now and have never witnessed such foul behaviour from staff, to their so called ‘models’

I recommend staying as far away as possible from Watch my feed.


Avatar
KendiCumming wrote a review about Watchmyfeed (3 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 13:37
Average
Payment
Support

Great site for selling snap subscriptions. payments are always on time though only once per month. support is fast and very helpful!


Avatar
bunny1847
February 17, 2020 - 13:39

Traffic is good?

Avatar
TutiFruity
February 24, 2020 - 13:49

I would recommend staying away from the site. It took me 6 months to earn $100. And then when I requested payment they were rude to me, belittled me and told me I would have to Wait a month - there reason “more so the fact it took you 6 months.... to make 100...”
They then closed my account and paid me once I told them I would seek legal help.

Avatar
TutiFruity
February 24, 2020 - 13:53

It states in their terms that payments are every 21st of the month. My balance was $106.94 on the 21st of feb and they didn’t pay me. That’s when I contacted them and was spoken to like crap. They need to learn some basic human respect .

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Teddysgirls (3 Likes)
September 30, 2019 - 2:10

Teddygirls is great site if you look like either an glamour model or Instagram model. Also, you should have the look they go for as well. Also, they lack diversity overall because it's hardly women of color, plus size models, and mature models. However, they have an great affiliate program. Smiley :)


Avatar
SalaciousGinger
December 27, 2020 - 19:42

Page 2 of 2