Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages almost 60%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.
Languages Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps punkerbarbie
Alexa Ranking 47
WeCamgirls Members 2422
Visit Chaturbate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Pros

  • One of the biggest camsites
  • Daily pay possible
  • Lots of contests to win extra income

Chaturbate Cons


Chaturbate Earnings

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money:

  • Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners.
  • Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens.
  • Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model.
  • Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens.
  • To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate


About Chaturbate

Chaturbate is a freemium live webcam site where the models, male, female, trans and couples, earn money through tips or tokens they receive from the customers. It’s a US based company and since its launch in 2011, Chaturbate has experienced tremendous growth and is currently considered one of the most popular cam sites on the net. Chaturbate is a linguistic blend of words “Chat” and “Masturbate”.


Chaturbate features

Chaturbate has always had a focus on tech and new features and options. There are a lot of Apps and Bots which help you customize your chat room experience. You have for example apps to count tips, set times and fun games like roll the dice and receive a prize. The apps in the app store have a title and description, but also the token score. This metric tells you how useful and profitable the app is.

Chaturbate also allows you to completely customize your profile bio. With HTML and CSS you have a lot of control and create something special. If you have no experience with coding, you can just keep it basic or you can make use of companies that create bio pages especially for Chaturbate.

Chaturbate Articles:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Chaturbate Reviews (by members):

Chaturbate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 15
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 10, 2021 - 21:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello I want to apologize, I understand the situation of my account, I want to apologize and let you know that we did not do it with bad intentions, it was only the explanatory photo for my brother, the wise man by mistake, please excuse what happened, I have already been in punishment for 4 months , Please tell me. What do I have to do? I apologize

Please excuse me for what happened I don't have any more work please help me
My account is _aboycams

I have many documents that identify me, it is an error that my brother uploaded his identification
in the photo you sent it shows that it was an error I have my documents


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 11, 2021 - 10:47

I don't think this is a review but a message to Support

Avatar
CoraHoliday wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 10, 2021 - 11:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so this is easiest way to explain it is for you to try it. ok so from a laptop or any computer go to cb and search for #bbw models and at any given time there will be 2 or 3 pages. now when you do the same search #bbw from your phone apple or android, page 1 of the models will be bbw. when you try to click on to go to page 2 or 3, like on your traditional computer those 2 and 3 pages are not the continuation of bbw models on line but just a hodge podge of models on cb. so if im on and i only have 15 users in my room that found me under #bbw untill my room count gets up to the level i am on the 1st page on the cell phone search via other hashtags or users that are following me its like a set up for failure . does that make sence? now i have not checked this for other hashtags to see if this is not just a bbw problem and more of a search problem but other bbw models have come to me recently. i thought it was just my phone. mabey you could help? i was gonna put it up on some of the blogs to see if anyone elce is seeing this or am i doing sonething wrong. xoxo

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 23, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

More traffic for non-american models!!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Chaturbate (7 Likes)
May 28, 2021 - 7:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started my career here but I'm done with smartass replies from support and being lied to. no traffic at all even when I have friends looking for my stream. Never again will I allow any site to disrespect me. They make their money on our hard earned work and we deserve respect.. If they can't provide it, they will not earn off my sweat and tears

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 27, 2021 - 23:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! my chaturbate model user is LittleCsophie. I have been broadcasting on the site for 2 years. Last sunday I got banned without a reason... I wasn't even online. I was just uploading a vid on my BIO. I have been sending emails to [email protected] since sunday... they don't answer. It's been 2 days without answer and it's strange to me because they always answer in 1 day.

Please I need your help, because I need to get my account back for working!

Thank you for your support!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 7:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stay away from Chaturbate. This site had it's success in the past but now it's a big fucking shit. First of all, the site looks plain cheap. When you first enter it it looks like the movie Jigsaw - people hanging from their ceilings, fucking machines, people screaming pissing and shitting themselves, squirt everywhere, I have even seen KIDS online in this site.. not to mention the colombians sticking 70inch toys in their holes. If you think I am kidding just go check their main page yourself. Second, their support is all about copy+paste, it's totally robotic. PunkerBarbie tell us to email her but all this woman does is forward to the damn support which will answer with THE SAME copy+paste answers. Third, it looks like they wanna make this site something else instead of adult? I see people streaming like a radio tv thing, people dancing and singing, they think they are being so cool to allow these people to do that but it just looks pathetic.

Now, the last thing, as everyone already fucking knows, this site controls the traffic of every single model online. Obviously they will deny, but guess what bitch you messed with the wrong person. I was making A BANK in this site until when they totally canceled my traffic. I have a family and 2 dogs which I am responsible for. This site cut 90% of my income out of nowhere, which made me extremely nervous but I found another sites to make money. I went to linkedin and added EVERY SINGLE ONE who works on Multi Media LLC in California. Thankfully I have great conversation skills which made me friends with one person who works there and told me everything (i was even told that punkerbarbie aka shirley had children last year). There is no fucking algorithm in this site, everything is planned and elaborated by the people who work there. They manually choose in which page and placement you are going to be, and the kind of traffic you will get. By the time you sign up they will add you to where you belong, whether is the front page with the most traffic or way to the back where no one is going to find you. I am never going to forgive this site for changing my placement and ruining my income. Once this pandemic is over I am going in PERSON to Lake Forest, CA where this office is at and I would love to see all these people who almost ruined my life


Avatar
Rachele29
April 24, 2021 - 6:55

I saw sometime anonymous reviews and I know is your right to do it like this but I am not sure it changes something in this way...If is so bad the siutation why you not confront the site directly on here using your nick on chaturbate with all ´´the cards´´ on the table , they have representatives on here and i think they will answer ,but in this way anonymous and drapping words about people on that are working on the site and thier personal lifes it will never change something...

Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 25, 2021 - 10:30

Wow,you really hate this site. I don't think is their fault about your earnings. You get followers who can visit you anytime and spend on you no matter what placement you have. Threateaning is a bad idea too.

Avatar
Nymphetamine
May 17, 2021 - 1:10

Why you say is pathetic to allow artistical streamers??? Does it affects to you??? Let the people do what they want to do and put the focus on your own broadcast. Maybe you can make some money working instead of wasting time looking at and criticizing the other models.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 4:55

i have done my resesrch and unlike cam scores it has to do with how many users you have in your room as far as where you will be placed. now im a niche model im an American Bbw model that puts allot of time and effort into my cam room and my outfits and last n month when i came back to CB the new tag did 0. the only models that do well under the "new" tag are the models who are still learning, bad lighting, kind of a clueless attitude(i dont mean to say this to be an ass) i do very well on stripchat and comming up on my year cammy Ann and plan on split camming. i will not let CB defeat me and there are so many models that think this is a get rich quick scheme and we all know its not. CBs promote yourself is worthless too in my opnion CB out of the 7 sites i have cammed has the most amount of foulmouth freeloaders but also the best chances of finding that 1 whale to pay your bills daily. its the 7th most searched site on Alexa with the most amount of unique daily visitors. not every site works for everyone and more and more models split. i play this game if i suspect they are split camming i click thru all the sites and count how many. i know i am lame but its taught me allot. please feel free to contact me on ig coraholiday2020 if i can help u!!! good luck guys and dolls!!!

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 Likes)
March 25, 2021 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most popular but THE WORST camsite of them all.

How is it fair that you charge the guys $10.99 for 100 tokens, but if I make 100 tokens as a model I've only made $1????!!!!
You are robbing cunts and anyone who uses this platform is dumb.

ALSO within a few minutes of using your shitty site for the first time, I get my screen recorded by someone and posted on sites that are dedicated to finding a camgirls' REAL NAME AND LOCATION in order to blackmail and extort them! Ive never had this happen to me on other camsites, only Chaturbate. So not only do you overcharge the men that use your site, BUT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROTECT THE MODELS even though the models are the ones who generate the money. So if you use this site or have used it in the past, I dare you to google your username and see what comes up.

FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick


Avatar
Lolaluxe720
March 25, 2021 - 19:28

I will be using your platform to gain SKYPE followers that pay by cashapp only and I suggest others do the same. I won't be accepting your shitting tokens that are worth $0.01 and I will tell every guy I speak too on your site NOT TO BUY TOKENS bcos they are such a rip off. YOU ARE WAYYYYY TO GREEDY. Shame on you for taking OVER HALF of what a model makes on your site. I can understand taking a percentage obviously but you take the piss out of your customers and models more than any other site

Avatar
guccimane69
March 25, 2021 - 23:17

Welcome to Chaturbate. The worst camsite ever. Oh and also they control the traffic.. you could be doing great and next week you suddenly lost all your traffic and it never comes back 😂. I recommend getting the members and take them to other site, or do skype shows with them. I did it with 2 big whales and WILL keep doing it, recommend everyone to do the same. Fuck this site, disrespect us and we will disrespect you as well !

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 26, 2021 - 9:06

I get 5$ from 100 tokens, why are you getting only 1$? Are you with a studio? That is too small

Avatar
groovynights
March 27, 2021 - 17:44

I agree leave the studio and stop blaming camsites for making very little

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 28, 2021 - 14:09

That studio is really shitty if it gives you only 1$ at 100 tokens

Avatar
micsim030690
March 30, 2021 - 22:42

but if 100 tokens are 5$ why 1$? are 0,05 cent at 1 token!!! what's happened?

Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 5:57

I get 5$ per 100 tokens , and so does every independent model , you are under a studio thats why you take 1$

Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 2, 2021 - 13:17

Lolaluxe720 ...... sorry i dont mean to be rude but something is going wrong with your mental health! 100 toknes on chaturbate is 5 usd for sure and Always!!!!! Even if you are working from a studio you still dont know your percentage??? im wondering....

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 5:16

i have been upset with CB myself so i put them on the back burner. there are many sites and not all are going tonwork for everyone. i love the creativity of all the diffrent models. camming is an art form. Looks like your math issue has been addressed but try another site doll. I still cam on CB but being a hardworking BBW model i will not let CB defeat me!!! good luck. it could be camming is not for you too its much harder then it looks. i jare to see people so unhappy we get the pleasure of working for ourselves abd being our own creative director and at no job your gonna hit it out of the park on 1st try. good luck i hioe you find what works for u, all of you beauties. if you hsve questions or need advice ever i am working on a youtube channel. untill then ig coraholiday2020

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 27, 2021 - 4:19

‘FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick’😆😆🤣🤣🤣

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
February 27, 2021 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've done well with this site but as with any, gotta spend money to make money


Avatar
TashaPnK
April 21, 2021 - 4:13

What do you mean spend ?

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (13 Likes)
January 15, 2021 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
March 8, 2021 - 22:38

Hello, Please note, we do not control traffic in any way. Users are free to visit any room they wish provided their account/gender/region is not blocked by the broadcaster. Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity. Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic. We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform. 1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans. 2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see

3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers. 4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event. 5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. 6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there. 7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you. 8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference! 9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor. 10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See

Avatar
_aboycams
September 10, 2021 - 21:14

Hello I want to apologize, I understand the situation of my account, I want to apologize and let you know that we did not do it with bad intentions, it was only the explanatory photo for my brother, the wise man by mistake, please excuse what happened, I have already been in punishment for 4 months , Please tell me. What do I have to do? I apologize Please excuse me for what happened I don't have any more work please help me My account is _aboycams I have many documents that identify me, it is an error that my brother uploaded his identification in the photo you sent it shows that it was an error I have my documents

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
January 12, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?


Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 24, 2020 - 19:31

Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
Mollly
January 12, 2021 - 8:07

Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

Avatar
_aboycams
September 10, 2021 - 21:16

Hello I want to apologize, I understand the situation of my account, I want to apologize and let you know that we did not do it with bad intentions, it was only the explanatory photo for my brother, the wise man by mistake, please excuse what happened, I have already been in punishment for 4 months , Please tell me. What do I have to do? I apologize Please excuse me for what happened I don't have any more work please help me My account is _aboycams I have many documents that identify me, it is an error that my brother uploaded his identification in the photo you sent it shows that it was an error I have my documents [Chaturbate] 18212224

Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about Chaturbate
December 31, 2020 - 14:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

IDK CB is the kingpen for me. I haven't been to all 800 or however many cam sites there are but I probably have seen 80% cause most are the same just with a diff name (CB incl.) but I think they get the most traffic which means the hottest girls and u can browse or watch a model who has 10k viewers and getting mad tips already so u can watch w/o feeling like a total looser if you aint got no doe at the time & u dont wanna wank it alone, Shoot, after last year probably nobody over 18 wanks alone anymore. That's all I got. Well, they banned me then took me back so them Brits aint so bad. Just bunch of happy / jolly drinkin wankas! JK CB

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 16:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.

Avatar
KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.


Avatar
NewYorker
October 12, 2020 - 0:13

That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:32

I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

Avatar
tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
September 24, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
August 19, 2020 - 12:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc


Avatar
CassidyK
August 21, 2020 - 7:02

I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

Avatar
KrystalSangre
October 9, 2020 - 18:42

There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
August 9, 2020 - 8:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.


Avatar
Vstar
August 20, 2020 - 23:21

what is shadow banned?

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
September 1, 2020 - 8:43

@Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

Avatar
guccimane69
September 12, 2020 - 8:56

Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:45

Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

Avatar
DonnaRaynes
January 14, 2021 - 3:57

Seem as though mainly blacks are targeted especially if we're not resulting to porn... No judgement as long as you're being safe but that is not everyone's cup of tea. Not everyone can handle that mentally but they dont care

Avatar
_pervsephone_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 27, 2020 - 16:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 1:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 6, 2020 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 15, 2020 - 9:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
June 15, 2020 - 18:09

Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy
June 15, 2020 - 18:34

as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
May 31, 2020 - 18:31
Average
Traffic
Software

Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

*Update
Verify me very fast less than 24h
Direct deposit in US
I like email notification when I log on

Bot systems are a bit much
Lots of options for free for users
Too many settings like mfc as well
Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
Very little people that had tokens just silently
Very, very low traffic for being brand new
Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.


Avatar
stella_whips
May 31, 2020 - 20:23

you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
June 3, 2020 - 19:16

Thanks Stella

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
May 6, 2020 - 15:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now


Avatar
micsim030690
May 19, 2020 - 22:57

Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

Avatar
Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 30, 2020 - 5:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit


Avatar
AlexisC
May 7, 2020 - 5:06

You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link)

Please free to message me if you have any questions.

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:51

Yes, I love Boleynmodels, theyre great. Very consistent and reliable. I used them for Chaturbate and Streamate the last couple years.

Avatar
queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 13, 2020 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was really enjoying my time on CB.

Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 14, 2020 - 18:35

Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

Page 1 of 15

Chaturbate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Sofiasisko wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 25, 2021 - 16:33
Average

I have been on this site for 3 years .I have never had problems when it comes to payment and cashing out tokens .but since Friday I haven't been able to cash it out .I have over 30000tokens that needs to be cash out.i just can't .I tried to email them on Friday no response till now .I don't know what to do.this has never happened before..its frustrating.

Avatar
screamslutty wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 13, 2021 - 8:55
Average

i have closer to 58 follow and i was banned with no reason and tryed send 20 mails and no replay,they discriminate alot

Avatar
Serena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 7, 2021 - 11:46
Average

Doesn't matter how good you are, and you can play in public like so good. They always decide how many users you can reach. There are so many models, so they have limits. Its also in their terms and conditions agreement. They can do what they like. Low your rank, limit privates. I've been on cb for so long

Write a review about Chaturbate