Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!
Payment Methods • Check (mail)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages almost 60%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.
Languages Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps punkerbarbie
Alexa Ranking 47
WeCamgirls Members 2361
Visit Chaturbate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Pros

  • One of the biggest camsites
  • Daily pay possible
  • Lots of contests to win extra income

Chaturbate Cons


Chaturbate Earnings

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money:

  • Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners.
  • Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens.
  • Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model.
  • Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens.
  • To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate


About Chaturbate

Chaturbate is a freemium live webcam site where the models, male, female, trans and couples, earn money through tips or tokens they receive from the customers. It’s a US based company and since its launch in 2011, Chaturbate has experienced tremendous growth and is currently considered one of the most popular cam sites on the net. Chaturbate is a linguistic blend of words “Chat” and “Masturbate”.


Chaturbate features

Chaturbate has always had a focus on tech and new features and options. There are a lot of Apps and Bots which help you customize your chat room experience. You have for example apps to count tips, set times and fun games like roll the dice and receive a prize. The apps in the app store have a title and description, but also the token score. This metric tells you how useful and profitable the app is.

Chaturbate also allows you to completely customize your profile bio. With HTML and CSS you have a lot of control and create something special. If you have no experience with coding, you can just keep it basic or you can make use of companies that create bio pages especially for Chaturbate.

Chaturbate Articles:

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Chaturbate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 14

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
March 25, 2021 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most popular but THE WORST camsite of them all.

How is it fair that you charge the guys $10.99 for 100 tokens, but if I make 100 tokens as a model I've only made $1????!!!!
You are robbing cunts and anyone who uses this platform is dumb.

ALSO within a few minutes of using your shitty site for the first time, I get my screen recorded by someone and posted on sites that are dedicated to finding a camgirls' REAL NAME AND LOCATION in order to blackmail and extort them! Ive never had this happen to me on other camsites, only Chaturbate. So not only do you overcharge the men that use your site, BUT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROTECT THE MODELS even though the models are the ones who generate the money. So if you use this site or have used it in the past, I dare you to google your username and see what comes up.

FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick


Avatar
Lolaluxe720
March 25, 2021 - 19:28

I will be using your platform to gain SKYPE followers that pay by cashapp only and I suggest others do the same. I won't be accepting your shitting tokens that are worth $0.01 and I will tell every guy I speak too on your site NOT TO BUY TOKENS bcos they are such a rip off. YOU ARE WAYYYYY TO GREEDY. Shame on you for taking OVER HALF of what a model makes on your site. I can understand taking a percentage obviously but you take the piss out of your customers and models more than any other site

Avatar
guccimane69
March 25, 2021 - 23:17

Welcome to Chaturbate. The worst camsite ever. Oh and also they control the traffic.. you could be doing great and next week you suddenly lost all your traffic and it never comes back 😂. I recommend getting the members and take them to other site, or do skype shows with them. I did it with 2 big whales and WILL keep doing it, recommend everyone to do the same. Fuck this site, disrespect us and we will disrespect you as well !

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 26, 2021 - 9:06

I get 5$ from 100 tokens, why are you getting only 1$? Are you with a studio? That is too small

Avatar
groovynights
March 27, 2021 - 17:44

I agree leave the studio and stop blaming camsites for making very little

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 28, 2021 - 14:09

That studio is really shitty if it gives you only 1$ at 100 tokens

Avatar
micsim030690
March 30, 2021 - 22:42

but if 100 tokens are 5$ why 1$? are 0,05 cent at 1 token!!! what's happened?

Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 5:57

I get 5$ per 100 tokens , and so does every independent model , you are under a studio thats why you take 1$

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
February 27, 2021 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've done well with this site but as with any, gotta spend money to make money

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (11 Likes)
January 15, 2021 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
March 8, 2021 - 22:38

Hello, Please note, we do not control traffic in any way. Users are free to visit any room they wish provided their account/gender/region is not blocked by the broadcaster. Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity. Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic. We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform. 1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans. 2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see https://twitter.com/chaturbate/status/1265390006278991872?s=20 3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers. https://www.reddit.com/r/Chaturbates/ 4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event. https://twitter.com/cbupdatenews/status/1259966590650667009?s=20 5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. 6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there. 7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you. 8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference! 9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor. 10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/articles/2746984-how-do-i-block-a-country-region-and-or-state-from-viewing-my-cam-?b_id=833

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
January 12, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?


Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 24, 2020 - 19:31

Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
Mollly
January 12, 2021 - 8:07

Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about Chaturbate
December 31, 2020 - 14:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

IDK CB is the kingpen for me. I haven't been to all 800 or however many cam sites there are but I probably have seen 80% cause most are the same just with a diff name (CB incl.) but I think they get the most traffic which means the hottest girls and u can browse or watch a model who has 10k viewers and getting mad tips already so u can watch w/o feeling like a total looser if you aint got no doe at the time & u dont wanna wank it alone, Shoot, after last year probably nobody over 18 wanks alone anymore. That's all I got. Well, they banned me then took me back so them Brits aint so bad. Just bunch of happy / jolly drinkin wankas! JK CB

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 16:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.

Avatar
KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.


Avatar
NewYorker
October 12, 2020 - 0:13

That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:32

I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

Avatar
tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
September 24, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
September 2, 2020 - 6:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site i work many hours , i hope one day more members in my room ..


Avatar
micsim030690
July 15, 2020 - 10:13

hello i'm not have also i 0 traffic and i am a man and it's more difficult of womens

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
August 19, 2020 - 12:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc


Avatar
CassidyK
August 21, 2020 - 7:02

I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

Avatar
KrystalSangre
October 9, 2020 - 18:42

There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
August 9, 2020 - 8:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.


Avatar
Vstar
August 20, 2020 - 23:21

what is shadow banned?

Avatar
VickiLeeVixx
September 1, 2020 - 8:43

@Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

Avatar
guccimane69
September 12, 2020 - 8:56

Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:45

Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

Avatar
DonnaRaynes
January 14, 2021 - 3:57

Seem as though mainly blacks are targeted especially if we're not resulting to porn... No judgement as long as you're being safe but that is not everyone's cup of tea. Not everyone can handle that mentally but they dont care

Avatar
babydolls wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 27, 2020 - 16:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
July 11, 2020 - 1:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 6, 2020 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 15, 2020 - 9:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
June 15, 2020 - 18:09

Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy
June 15, 2020 - 18:34

as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
May 31, 2020 - 18:31
Average
Traffic
Software

Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

*Update
Verify me very fast less than 24h
Direct deposit in US
I like email notification when I log on

Bot systems are a bit much
Lots of options for free for users
Too many settings like mfc as well
Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
Very little people that had tokens just silently
Very, very low traffic for being brand new
Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.


Avatar
stella_whips
May 31, 2020 - 20:23

you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
June 3, 2020 - 19:16

Thanks Stella

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
May 6, 2020 - 15:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now


Avatar
micsim030690
May 19, 2020 - 22:57

Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

Avatar
Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 30, 2020 - 5:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit


Avatar
AlexisC
May 7, 2020 - 5:06

You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:51

Yes, I love Boleynmodels, theyre great. Very consistent and reliable. I used them for Chaturbate and Streamate the last couple years.

Avatar
queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 13, 2020 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was really enjoying my time on CB.

Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 14, 2020 - 18:35

Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

Avatar
msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.


Avatar
hiddengem
April 22, 2020 - 18:58

they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (18 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here


Avatar
MissRaeRave
October 30, 2017 - 12:15

agree

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 30, 2017 - 17:25

10000 times agree

Avatar
punkerbarbie
October 31, 2017 - 17:06

Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

Avatar
cantara123
December 15, 2017 - 2:06

you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

Avatar
Mskartel
January 2, 2018 - 21:10

agreed

Avatar
llady
March 18, 2018 - 23:18

don't accept ot work

Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 14, 2018 - 22:23

We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

Avatar
Vinny
May 5, 2020 - 19:12

I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

Avatar
maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
March 31, 2020 - 15:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of the best site to work with. I never had any problem with them, the support team is quick and helpful.

Avatar
beemoon8890 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
February 24, 2020 - 23:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello
we are working on chaturbate as a couple for just 3 days
i don't have traffic at all
i heard a lot of good things about chaturbate
other website i works i don't wanna talk about it here but of chaturbate i expected more ...
when we start to fuck people come like 70 people
when we just waiting and do a few dance play every one go out

should i wait and do it more ?

should i do fucking 7 hours a day ?

should i take follower first and then expect making token ?

should i do something special ?

do all new members have the same problem ?

is there any couple here to help me ?

is it worthy to do it every night and Wait till grow my room ?

how many days should i do ?

if i want to do something special like COSPLAY and Role play is it worthy to spend money ?

i am a little bit sad at the moment

thank you - love you chaturbate

Page 1 of 14