Last update: 2 November 2017

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 10

  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    2 November 2017 - 5:44
    • Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      24 November 2017 - 3:36
  • foxydrips
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    28 October 2017 - 14:52
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it..

    28 October 2017 - 2:18
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't take models.. That site is not 4 everybody. How to work on that not 4everybody site and make fuck? don't understand what a queue.. how to register n how to work on this shit??

    11 October 2017 - 20:18
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does accept broadcasters from Ukraine. Kindly, send me a DM with your username for review.

      29 November 2016 - 23:31
    • eljabut

      I am from Ukraine and I am working on CB

      1 December 2016 - 16:20
    • llady

      sorry dear punkerbarbie but my username livesexychic on this site

      22 December 2016 - 1:09
    • llady

      but I tell you open I don't respect good cams lol I respect shaded ones..

      22 December 2016 - 1:11
    • llady

      the same freecams, xlovecam doesn't work at all

      25 January 2017 - 22:50
    • Mskartel

      i agree

      13 October 2017 - 23:52
    • xodoeeyesxo

      once u find what works 4 u tho it pays- i made pennies then foun dmy inner cambitch & started banking-- but like every week or other week i wuld have 2 reverify i was of age to cqam so said to hell w/ it! theyn get really bad or something?

      16 October 2017 - 12:31
    • monkeykattt

      16 October 2017 - 23:00
  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you do not have a customized profile, an omhibod, a lovense or something else hip for the moment it is not so easy to get a tip. Too many models, primary free chat, really spoiled customers.

    10 October 2017 - 17:00
    • DarkestRose

      YES! i told them they spoiled the guys so much free chat ,nudity and free chat shows. and one guy agreed..and very saturated with models. last i was working there was bored all the time no traffic to my room.. and yes why do any specific shows when models just sit there and let people tip to omibod and lovesense them all day dont have to be nude hell i would to. soon as i get me one lol

      12 October 2017 - 16:24
  • 18couple
    18couple wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SO. Cammer couple here under names 19_naked, 18yearoldcouple

    Support really sucks, most of the time you get a canned answer. Also they ban-hammer like crazy. They have a steady community. Many people have been on here and tipping EVERY DAY for YEARS. Which is nice. Overall the viewers are well tamed and don't make outlandish demands. They pay 50%, and would get more cammers if they paid 60-70% similarly to myfreecams. NOOD.TV will be a better site once the traffic gets up there.

    6 October 2017 - 4:53
    • punkerbarbie

      You can email me directly for help and in the event you aren't happy with support, we encourage people to rate the reply. Support can't get better if we don't know what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to improve the customer service for our models and members alike. All admin ratings are reviewed.
      Sending you a private message with my info now.

      10 October 2017 - 22:19
  • jaidemay
    jaidemay wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am very sad with chaturbate as they didn t pay me at all.
    i was starting webcamming on cb on feb . i did it for a week and gained the amount of 117 $. not having time to log in for a few months i left didn t convert tk right away and left it there. turning back at june i converted tk and received the notification e mail my payments was procesed. i then continued working for a week gaining cca 7800 tk but one day bf payment day i got banned .
    i tried to contact them several times asking the reason of banning me . they were responding with custom replies, announcing me they were not able to support me further. no matter what i was replying to them the answer was always the same. on another forum i tried to get answer from punker barbie as many other performers . she was very gentel and responded to me that i was permanently banned. the reason ,as she said , was that there was illecit tokens traffic and that from their investigations i was involved into this issue as accomplice.
    well, useless to say that i was not even aware of what i was doing at the time, so impossible to me to collaborate with whoever they say i did.
    meanwhile , i got notification from first choice that the 1st payment of 117 $ was not approved from cb so the money turned back.
    so
    1. i got accused of fraud but no one contacted me for further information
    2. they never answered me
    3. they still send me notifications about the payments day
    4. i got banned (as shirley says -permanently) but my profile still lays there with the amount of tk i honestly worked for
    5 . they did got back money i worked for without explaining a thing.
    now i have contacted a lawyer that i believe already wrote to zmedianow asking for further info , as i have not a contract ,nor nothing that demonstrates my agreement with them , just their e mails and communications.
    not only this issue , but every week on line appear videos of me performing on cb .
    What can I say else, i am frustrated as hell and i just hope federals will investigate soon on them .
    Thank u very much for given me the oportunity to relief my frustration and i hope this will help other performers . there are so many sites there that are precise on payments and ensure u do not feel as an animal without any civil rights .

    1 September 2017 - 19:15
    • jaidemay

      my opinion on this site remains the same . they still are not permitting me to close my account and digiting my username still is around on internet in variate affiliate sites promoting me. i am very very disappointed by them....speechless

      24 September 2017 - 16:40
  • RoxxieJade
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 August 2017 - 21:45
  • LeKumquat
    LeKumquat wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Allows broadcasting for couples, men, and trans. The bots and apps that are included are easy to use and fun. It's simple to upload vids and clips for sale in your profile.
    Cons: I cant figure out the magic formula to get the users to PAY ANYTHING! So many onesie/twosie token tips! Seriously, consistently offered $.15 a min for privates?! Very disappointing.

    22 August 2017 - 1:10
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I know-I am on CB but I really never worked it much.I may have spent an hour or 2 on there and got like 5 tokens or maybe it was 15 tokens and that was b/c I was trying to get my Lovense Lush to work on there that didn't work, so guys were tipping me to see if it would have worked. I have downloaded the Lovense Browser that was just recently updated to be able to stream using the Lush to my computer tho and CB is one of the sites that should work w/ the Lush but I haven't been back on there to see if it would work....It's a token site so the only way I'd even work on there is with the interactive toy for tips!

      22 August 2017 - 5:57
  • Kandicrystal
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey ! Im model on chaturbate of 3 years..the trafic is very slow , never have more than 20 members there(15 guests )) dont know what i do wrong , dont understand Why people dont come in my room

    11 August 2017 - 19:09
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey Kandi!


      Check your connection. Make sure you are close enough to your routers recommended distance. Use a hardline to strength your connection. To check the status of Chaturbate, visit: status.chaturbate.com. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed & a computer with a decent processor.

      Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. Follow us twitter @chaturbate Instagram @cbcams, We can help promote you to our followers.

      Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there.

      Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up w/ a new laptop or webcam. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they'll wanna help you.

      Complete your bio. This is pretty straight forward, your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chatroom. We highly recommend putting some though & time into your bio because it does make a difference!

      Use our affiliate program. We offer revenue share and pay per click!

      15 August 2017 - 18:07
    • Kandicrystal

      Thx you, i have all this , high speed internet, BIO, pictures, Amazon , all day i come with new things... maybe just Im unlucky

      15 August 2017 - 20:02
    • Vinny

      It might have something to do with your personality. I never had a high speed internet but just decent laptop. My room always attracts to 500 plus people and the least is 200+.

      16 August 2017 - 3:14
  • Lucky13
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 July 2017 - 19:49
  • bottyellaxxx
    bottyellaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well i really like this site but support do not answer me about my question.. it is terrible i really want to change my username because is terrible, i dont know why i choose that stupid one but i almost have 5000folowers on my account. is any possibility to create new account and transffer folowers?? anyone know?

    14 July 2017 - 12:52
    • DarkestRose

      YES U CAN.. u have to verify yourself first try again emailing them?

      16 July 2017 - 20:05
    • DarkestRose

      what i mean by verify.. like they going to make sure its u.. that's asking in the email. they might ask for your id or something i forgot

      16 July 2017 - 20:06
    • bottyellaxxx

      thank you but again no answer from them.. damn i hate my username really

      17 July 2017 - 16:39
    • Patsy

      You have to disable your old account and create new with new name. I had the same situation and even 7000 followers, i hated my nickname))!!!well,i changed nick and it is so difficult to built it up now..now its only 900 followers (( So,- think, before you will change it. May be better to stay with old name.

      18 July 2017 - 22:38
    • GemmaRose42

      I was told by chaturbate support that username cannot be changed, but I was able to create a new account with a new name, and support transferred my followers and tokens after verifying my ID. Worth a try if they ever get back to you. They seem to answer the few emails I've sent to them, but sometimes it's taken a weekday or two before I got a response. Hope some of that helps!

      19 July 2017 - 11:55
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey bottyellaxxx, We can transfer followers from one account to the other, the new one must be age verified. I'm going to send you a private message and if you can provide the usernames, I can get the ball rolling on that.

      19 July 2017 - 18:42
  • DarkestRose
    DarkestRose wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    like the site as a customer.. just not for me as a model cause of lack of QUALITY TRAFFIC to my room.also recording. but the lack of traffic was my top thing. the model platform.dashboard is AWESOME ..lots of options and free will to work it. ..just not for ME as a model.i work there 2012-about 2015-lil bit of 2016 ish ..
    so i really tired.
    my advice try it. it could work for you NEVER KNOW.
    wont hurt to try it. cause some models do awesome there.
    but still a fun site i do go there to talk and tips girls SOMETIMES..
    i havent work there in over a year... but thinking bout giving it ONE MORE GO. i shall see

    3 July 2017 - 7:48
    • DarkestRose

      tried** not tired? lol typo

      3 July 2017 - 7:49
    • punkerbarbie

      We certainly would love to have you back. We have a DCMA program, if you are concerned about recordings, and I'm here to lead advice for ways to increase your traffic.

      4 July 2017 - 20:10
    • DarkestRose

      thank u barbie

      7 July 2017 - 0:41
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Looked like a gold mine to me at first. On the first night I earned 60+ dollars in 3-4 hours. When I wasn't a new model anymore, most people just lost interest. I can't stand bunch of peeping toms in there, who just want to freeload.

    1 July 2017 - 17:08
  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site. The community and interface are amazing.
    The token value % is leaves a little to be desired ($0.05) but there's a pretty good stream of payers.
    The apps and bots are a lifesaver.

    30 June 2017 - 9:56
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing interface, seriously one of the best, the apps and bots make the site. There's tons of traffic but the majority are freeloaders, you won't make money until you have a large fan base or are lucky enough to get one big spending regular. You must be able to dedicate full time hours and strict schedule in order to succeed.

    15 June 2017 - 5:31
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 3:08
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly the traffic on CB used to be GREAT for me when i was younger and in better shape. Ive never had a problem with receiving payment and considering how much traffic the site gets , its amazing it doesnt crash all the time. My only beef is getting kicked and banned froom broadcastig all the time and losing my followers. But I was not totally innocent....
    -nickynewport
    aka the artist formerly known as:
    iggyberns
    mattymillions
    justinthettip
    jimijump
    thebiggestcockontheinternet
    and a few more i cant recall.

    5 June 2017 - 19:21
    • DarkestRose

      LOL.. same as me. ii use to get banned. cause people report me.for nothing btw.. i did nothing. was not fun.. i had many names also.. smh

      11 June 2017 - 18:36
    • punkerbarbie

      We can transfer followers from old accounts to new accounts. If you'd like to have help with that, I can send your a PM!

      4 July 2017 - 20:26
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    dont like

    2 June 2017 - 21:18
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied, however a vague review is hard for me to address. I'd like to help but I need to know specifically what needs to be addressed.

      4 July 2017 - 20:25
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, i just want to say that i started to HATE chaturbate! I was never lucky on this site! I dont know really how to work there..I worked since 2014 or even 2013 but i never )never-never had more then 60-70 visitors! And it was LUCKY days. Usually i have only 3-7!!! What is the hell, i dont know..maybe i have goddamn on it))!!!!But actually i am pretty with nice shape and i am nice with them but they just do not come in! I had to close my room and to make new in a hope that it will help me to start from zero in a good way...but noooo!!!!!it was better only first day and then again-silence...I am so jelaous to girls who are on first page ...i will never be there (((Am i the one like this?

    31 May 2017 - 3:53
    • DarkestRose

      SAME! with me.. i deleted my acct i tried long enough 3years ish..

      31 May 2017 - 23:59
    • Patsy

      So i am not the one in it)Can i ask where do you have luck?Maybe i willhave there too)))

      1 June 2017 - 1:06
    • veronica007

      I'm in the same place with chaturbate. I've been there for a year now and no matter what, I just can't do well. It's been getting so bad lately. I'll get a few viewers, not a lot. Probably 70% anonymous viewers, 20% grey users, 10% actually have tokens, but very very few will actually tip or even take me private. The freeloaders there are just getting really bad fast. Last year in the fall, I wasn't doing great there but it wasn't awful. But in the past few months, it's just getting bad FAST.

      8 June 2017 - 21:37
    • Angela88

      same here, i stop with CB it was only wasto of time there

      1 July 2017 - 14:15
    • punkerbarbie

      @Patsy, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help you, I believe I have some advice about directing traffic to your chatroom which could be beneficial for you when broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. Sending you a PM now.

      4 July 2017 - 20:14
    • Patsy

      4 July 2017 - 22:54
    • Patsy

      Really?Would be nice but i didnt get any pm from you.

      4 July 2017 - 22:56
    • ZenyGazelle

      Maybe chaturbate shoud change their free policy

      15 July 2017 - 19:49
  • BBWVixxen
    BBWVixxen wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

    No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

    24 May 2017 - 3:10
    • punkerbarbie

      @bbwvixxen, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help assist you with your challenges regarding our site. If you could private message me so I could get the additional information I need, I can get the ball rolling.

      24 May 2017 - 16:31
    • TOPMODEL18

      Please do keep the rest of us updated on what happens BBW.

      31 May 2017 - 1:35
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All I can say is not enough. This is the worst site!

    Doesnt matter if you dont break any rule. If people report you they ban you. I am 22 years old almost 23 I was working on chaturbate for almost 3 years and after all now I am banned and they say I cannot do nothing. Doesnīt matter if you show them your ID, passport, birth certificate. What they do is not moral at all.

    I promise I wont stop defending my rights and the rights of other models are at the same situation. I wont stop making the world know about this. Because there are many sites that deserve the money much more than this one.

    One ban like this is like forever. Really? I keep my head so up because I know I didnt break any rule.
    One user said he wanted to kill me and they didnt do nothing with them. Of course they prefer to lose one broadcaster than to lose one possible customer.

    I have enough proofs that this site doesnt worth it at all. Really we deserve this kind of treat?

    Plus they said me I cannot be intro trans category. Really? I was so stupid to start working on one site like this that doesnt respect us at all. They do what they want. So I will do what I think is correct. I wont stop because when I speak I speak loud.

    18 May 2017 - 12:35
    • DarkestRose

      i deleted my acct 2 weeks ago. gave my tokens away.. i tried years there. being there was making me feel bad.. plus recording pirates was ridiculous best thing i did. i still like the site.just not the work on. i cant do it. but once in a while i'll go there to tip models i like

      20 May 2017 - 3:01
    • punkerbarbie

      @DaphneApollo - We are sincerely apologize we couldn't lift the ban. If there is anything else please don't hesitate to contact us. Kindly, check your Direct Messages.

      @DarkestRose- Online piracy is something that affects every single website and affects mainstream industry (I.E. music, movies, tv shows..etc..) as well. Chaturbate.com is the only cam site that offers to send DMCA's on behalf of broadcasters. Please gather direct links to your recorded content and email them to [email protected]

      24 May 2017 - 2:35
    • BBWVixxen

      They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

      No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

      24 May 2017 - 3:03
    • BBWVixxen

      They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

      No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

      24 May 2017 - 3:03
    • goddessbri

      wow that stinks...the only thing i hate is my cam was recorded without my knowledge and posted online and its streaming sites like hat that do it

      3 June 2017 - 22:16
    • jaidemay

      i wrote to CB asking them to delete my account as i am tired to find everyday pict and video from the few months i performed there. that s not true that every site is victim of stolen content . i work on other sites and nothing is online . they answered me to login and delete it myself. how can i login if i am banned?!?! wtf?!? are you kidding me? it is insane. and there is nothing you can do as they are not answering. i have pict everywhere online when i never gave my consensual agreement. i want to delete all and i cannot do it. on other sites that i ve never heard about they promote my name and photos as i am still a chaturbate performer. r u serious Punkerbabe? you told me i was permanently banned so what is going on ?how can i just finish any kind of issue with your site? did i sell my life to you maybe? and pls don t write me pm or stuff as i really appreciate the transparency.

      25 September 2017 - 18:19
    • foxydrips

      Jaidemay- what sites have you cammed on that didn't result in result in stolen content or recorded public shows? my background: I am a CB model and have had some of my public shows recorded but not all. The only video I ever sold on CB was also stolen and posted somewhere. I have written dmca reports and gotten some recordings taken down but not all. Still waiting for the stolen sold video to be taken down at my and CB's request. I'm very curious what sites you've used without these problems as a fellow model who spends too much time writing dmca reports.

      26 September 2017 - 22:25
  • FRENCHALEX
    FRENCHALEX wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is big there and need patience like loads of it if you wanna make the big bucks, loads greys and opportunists, I appreciate some cam girls coming into my room to chat me up tho :p

    Payment is 0.05€ per token so this is the reason I give only 4 stars, it could be 0.10€ instead otherwise payment processing is smooth, I like being paid each 2 weeks and I make it a goal to reach a certain amount of tokens when about to close these last couple days before pay time.

    Support is swift for registering that's the only experience I got with them,

    Software is great, it gives you in real time the frames per second when you streaming so this is helpful if you got some connection issues and since now I finally got high debit stream it let me choose whether I wanna broadcast in HD and wide and what resolution am looking for, brillant !!

    13 May 2017 - 6:56
  • RebelliaRose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seems to me that CB is slowly but surely phasing out when compared to other camsites. Yes their "viewer" numbers are always very high, but over 2/3rds of total viewers are usually anonymous, NON-REGISTERED, NON-TIPPING viewers. I've put so much effort into learning to code bios and navigating the ins and outs of the site that I hatet to see it decline!e!

    12 May 2017 - 7:13
    • DaphneApollo

      And not just that! If someone report you doesnīt matter what they ban you. So itīs not one site you can trust.

      20 May 2017 - 2:21
    • punkerbarbie

      Please note ranking on the homepage is determined by how many registered users are in your chat room. We also invite our broadcasters to urge non registered viewers to make free Chaturbate accounts, by using our affiliate program you can earn money for each sign up.

      25 May 2017 - 2:54
    • Katidiamond

      On my new CB account(which I had to restart all my followers to zero due to joining Boleyn Studios) it says that the affiliate program is now closed to broadcasters. It didn't say that on my old account.

      So how can I get paid to refer a client then?

      *Thanks*

      28 May 2017 - 2:38
  • starlight
    starlight wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started off camming on this site. I was a good site to gain some experience. I did not stay here long thou because every single one of my shows are recorded. I even tried to get them taken down thru CB and even thou they said they would take them down, they never were. Every single show is still up. It was a fun place to cam sometimes. Yes there are paying customers, but there are tons of freeloaders that just sit in your room too. This site is good for very creative cam models and models who enjoy very public nude shows and have a high energy personality.

    19 April 2017 - 6:34
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear about your situation regarding recordings. Online piracy is something that affects every single website and affects mainstream industry (I.E. music, movies, tv shows..etc..) as well. Chaturbate.com is the only cam site that offers to send DMCA's on behalf of broadcasters. Please gather direct links to your recorded content and email them to [email protected]


      Another helpful tip is to use watermarks & place them somewhere which would be difficult to crop out, this helps w/ DCMA disputes.

      24 May 2017 - 16:35
Page 1 of 10