Last update: 3 December 2018

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 12

  • jayzdaman
    Novice stars
    jayzdaman wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is really awesome the payments are super fast i get my direct deposite and its there within 2 days of cashin out, the traffic is truely through the roof! they could have a couple more things added the site but all in all the site rocks my socks right off along with everything else! lol

    3 December 2018 - 4:02
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Superstar stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont use cb as much any more i cam on there maybe 20 hours a week but still a great site and love it when i am there

    20 November 2018 - 17:08
  • Cocoa
    Novice stars
    Cocoa wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love the traffic with chaturbate, but really really hate the support! My profile was verified, then back to unverified because of the age verification process. I send so many Id and pictures. The said it was denied because I was already verified, but I still can’t collect tokens. I emailed them and ask what I can to to result the problem. I haven’t received a response yet. So frustrating

    17 November 2018 - 21:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Cocoa

      After writing this review, it was updated, to be continued

      17 November 2018 - 21:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      heatherlove

      That happened when I was trying to get verified too, it was frustrating, but when I spoke with support they helped me to get verified. Glad it worked out. Hope you have fun!

      18 November 2018 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey Cocoa, sending you a PM.

      3 December 2018 - 23:00
  • KittyCat23
    Expert stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 November 2018 - 23:36
  • sexyslimsize
    Graduate stars
    sexyslimsize wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the best site... ever exsist ... the only thing i want to see there is
    LIVE CHAT SUPPORT and the things gonna be perfect
    everything else is more than PERFECT (for me )
    suggest everyone to try to work there ! chaturbate.com !

    14 November 2018 - 21:38
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2018 - 0:48
  • Ahleah
    Overlord stars
    Ahleah wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been kicking some serious ass on chaturbate this past year! Having fun and making money , what more could a girl ask for! Support is awesome! I love the high energy! Makes the time online go a lot faster! Experimenting with the apps and bots is a pure joy! I found one that I can make a forbidden word list that freeloaders cant use! OMG so fun to watch them trying LOL but I love them all! honestly! plus can ban who ever you want for any reason, lately, I have only had to ban users who constantly insist on meeting in person, whether they are serious or not, if they keep it up, I kick them out no mater if they buy tokens or not,

    30 October 2018 - 14:14
  • Sexicatontop
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuckin in free chat ...

    26 October 2018 - 5:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer options for token per minute shows, ticket shows & hidden cams.

      14 November 2018 - 22:22
  • QueenPee
    Graduate stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say chaturbate is the best if you are an exhibitionist and won't work for a non-nude model because you find most models nude in free chat .I do have followers but currently dn't have big spenders on chaturbate.I dn't make much there because i dn't perform a show before reaching my specific goal.Most of the time i get freeloaders staring and waiting for me to perform a free show for them and tip less or dn't tip at all.The payments are always sent on time and the support dsn't take much longer to respond to emails.

    20 October 2018 - 11:09
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:14
  • cherrypie
    Rookie stars
    cherrypie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 October 2018 - 20:35
  • brittanyboo
    Ninja stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (11 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    23 September 2018 - 6:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      don't accept ot work

      18 March 2018 - 23:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      14 November 2018 - 22:23
  • AtariTahrhi
    Rookie stars
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is great because there’s so many inbuilt bots and apps so it’s really fun and customisable. The only thing is you get a LOT of freeloaders.

    18 September 2018 - 12:23
  • MJizzi
    Experienced stars
    MJizzi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is excellent. I had good response, sent email before bed and wake up to reply, sleep no longer than 8hours lol.
    I found their response super helpful too. I got reimbursed for something, how fucking ace is that!!
    Very helpful.
    Now I can't give a comment on payment that's why I gave a 3. Reason is I have not yet received payment on this site to my method yet. I have heard that sometimes there are hiccups, things like late, or missed, and held payments, but then isn't that possible through all websites considering if the site experiences technical malfunction, or if rules are broken. the most important things is support so that you can get a good easy response for when there is an issue and you need to contact them. I know that sometimes people may not read that through this site the pay periods are set but then payments are set up to a certain amount of days afterwards. So on my method payments are set to be sent 'by' 7 days after the pay period end. so if Pay period ends 30/31st then payments sent by the 7th. . . . Payments are possible to be set to daily through BoleynModels and the like, and after 4 payouts for international models through the website. An option I will enquire about.
    Traffic is unreal. I have small audiences but I see 10,000+ viewers in the top models rooms, and they are not always banging King Kong for it! This is definitely a good site for people who like the cummers and goers and cam entertain those large and quick flowing audiences. Its not too personal. You can private and all that too and set your own prices up. This is also a great place for a newby who wants to get on and entertain those big audiences because if you know how to angle it and it works for you having a new tag for 7days is going to get you that massive audience and thus giving you exposure and time to meet and wow the custys. That would be your chance to pull em in and get em to stay!!
    I fucked mine and didn't get on in time. The new tag stays visible for 7day after your account is approved.
    Its a long one alright.

    5 September 2018 - 11:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MJizzi

      Also this site operates with Apps and Bots which are awesome because you can figure out how you want your room set up and the apps will remind you what you have been tipped for, if your like me, you find that useful and easily remember what to do next especially when its busy, and the countdowns to goals are automated. No manually changing it unless you want to.

      5 September 2018 - 11:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Don't worry support and payments are perfect.

      19 September 2018 - 21:23
  • MissySass
    Rookie stars
    MissySass wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did not have a productive experience with Chaturbate, I never once saw a paying client, there was little to no support when required and it was a very robust platform for my first site. I do not recommend this site to any ladies (or gentlemen) who are just starting out.

    4 September 2018 - 6:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you didn't like broadcasting with us and felt our customer service was lacking.

      14 November 2018 - 22:25
  • babybw
    Amateur stars
    babybw wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I agree with most camgirls that Chaturbate is a good site to start out on. I started out greatly, but then I burned out like a bright star. It's super difficult for me to make money up there now. I have 3000 followers, and it's more like a museum than an amusement park, I'd say. Thanks for the help with starting out, CB, but I'm going to try to find my success elsewhere!

    28 August 2018 - 19:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      at least u got a museum.. my's was like an empty bedroom, with someone coming to get something once in while...lol

      31 August 2018 - 15:07
  • LoveAnnie
    Amateur stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At the beginning I had a lot of traffic,I could earn 100bucks of just one day without being fully nude. After a few day the traffic just died, I tried very hard but just a bunch of freeloaders came and demanded things. There is some lurky people there to but I had a nice moderator there that helped me a lot. I wish there was more payment options for people in EU. I haven't yet taken out my earnings yet..

    23 August 2018 - 13:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear payments aren't been a pleasant experience for you. We are always improving and adding new payment methods so please stay tuned.

      14 November 2018 - 22:27
  • heatherlove
    Mistress stars
    heatherlove wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Have been a model on Chaturbate for a little more than a year and am enjoying it. The ability to connect with many different people is exciting and intriguing.

    Always receive payment on time and have had support when needed.

    21 August 2018 - 18:57
  • LarissaMilan
    Rookie stars
    LarissaMilan wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was home for quite a while. I did ok. A lot of freeloaders making a lot of demands. It’s hard to compete when some models start their show naked with a toy inserted in there hoohaa for free. So viewers expect a lot of CheaP. I had fun on this site. Made some decent money. Some days better than others. Unfortunately. I can’t continue with this site because i can not deal with my shows being blasted on the net. So I’m looking for a new home site.

    16 August 2018 - 22:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      heatherlove

      Hi Larissa, I've been working on Chaturbate for a little over a year, and I like it. I just found out about the shows being all over the internet, but I think all the sites are like that, I could be wrong. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

      21 August 2018 - 18:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA services are pirated content, but sadly I think Heather Love was right in that camming, on almost any platform risks content being stolen & reposted. It's a job hazard but we are doing our very best to address stolen links as our models sent them. Just send direct links, username to [email protected]

      14 November 2018 - 22:29
  • Senka
    Experienced stars
    Senka wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:31
  • Yourlustx
    Professional stars
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THEIR SUPPORT SUCKS!!! I have been waiting for a check for a month and a half, each time they send it, they don't write my LAST NAME! I try to contact them, I get answer by a automatic responses, despite the fact that I changed my information 3 times they say it's my fault!! I don't know what to do! I just want my money god damn it!!!!!

    26 July 2018 - 18:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you experienced hiccups getting your name on your payout corrected.

      14 November 2018 - 22:31
  • PufferFish
    Ninja stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was the one and only token site I tried and it has totally turned me off of them forever as it was a horrid experience.
    Tons of traffic and all of it was freeloading trolls and even though there is supposed to be bots to silence greys I couldn't get them to work in my room.
    The few who did tip tipped what amounted to spare change and I never even reached payout.
    The worst though was the horrid things said by other models who were merciless in their comments in everything from my appearance to my skills.

    24 July 2018 - 21:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      mskali

      What happens when payout isn't reached? I went live once, didn't make a whole lot but I'm not sure I want to go back

      1 September 2018 - 0:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PufferFish

      Chaturbate keeps your $$ unfortunately

      23 October 2018 - 2:32
  • UmberAngel
    Novice stars
    UmberAngel wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as a black plus size CM i find it increasingly difficult to acquire tokens and and just get guys to give me tokens honestly maybe its just me maybe you will have better luck but to do a show and have no one giving 1 token is a little unsettling and it worries me a bit maybe ill give them more time i just don't like sitting in an empty room :p its a really good website besides that and it was my first and go to

    2 July 2018 - 13:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      I have been thinking of going to CB and trying to work that site full time when I split cam since none of these low balling PPM free chat sites ever have actual paying traffic!! The thing is: I never gave the token sites much of a go b/c when I first was on them with my new status accounts none of them would tip..and I have the Lovense tip vibe! Maybe the one out of the few that ever came into my room would tip 1 token which is like what .05 cents and OMG that got me off right there!! lol smdh So kinda scared away from token sites but since PPM free chat sites took a nose dive for me all this year am thinking of trying token sites again sigh

      2 July 2018 - 19:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      UmberAngel

      well i mean its a really good site amazing traffic, but i don't know maybe its just me....i mean with theses token sites i have made like only $25.00 this week total or around 500 tokens (camming on 2 sites with 2 different cameras hooked up)

      4 July 2018 - 11:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah I think I will pass... I actually am done with this camming full time stuff with in the next couple of weeks anyway and I may or may not keep the 2-3 box sites I frequent either for part time side money! I got a career again in medical billing (Thank God) with good starting pay & I never made much of anything on any of these cam sites across the board not even Indy sites and I have been doing this for 1 year and 3 months now) I may at least keep the 2 or 3 Indy sites for occasional change money but box sites I never made much on and I do not like spending 4+ hours on all of these sites to only make $10-$20 so if I need to eventually with my new job I may just consider eventually taken up a part time job for additional money or I may not and just hang out to some of the cam sites to play around when bored in hopes to make $ but u can't really depend on camming for income tho!

      5 August 2018 - 3:52
  • vulcan2000x
    Novice stars
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic

    Problem with Chaturbate: Shows are automatically recorded and placed on other sites without consent or knowledge.

    23 June 2018 - 0:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SofiaDel

      you want them deleted? send me a message Smiley :)

      24 June 2018 - 12:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BxbyGirl

      is there an option of never having them recorded in the first place?

      28 June 2018 - 20:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      UmberAngel

      WHAT???? how do you know????? :0!

      4 July 2018 - 11:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      heatherlove

      Hi UmberAngel, if you type in your user name in the google search you will see

      31 October 2018 - 0:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      This is a slightly misleading statement. Sorry to hear you are frustrated with piracy, believe me, I think we can all agree it's an issue however videos are not automatically recorded. Yes some people record & pirate stolen content, No it doesn't always happen.

      I highly suggest using OBS & overlaying a watermark with your model name. I also recommend every so often using google to find your stolen links & sending those direct links + username to [email protected] with DCMA in the subject.

      14 November 2018 - 22:34
  • Mallorykoxx
    Skilled stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 June 2018 - 6:35
Page 1 of 12