Last update: November 27, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 13

  • maddie_rue_sinc
    Amateur stars
    maddie_rue_sinc wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Everything is awesome, but support is non-existent. This is the first time I have ever had issues with payment, and no matter how many emails I send, no one will respond to me.

    December 3, 2019 - 21:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We apologize for the delay in response. Support has just responded to your email. Please continue to reach out to [email protected] for any further assistance we may provide you.

      December 4, 2019 - 0:31
  • stella_whips
    Rookie stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 star!!! easy to make money payment is fast No hustle.

    November 27, 2019 - 3:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      I dont know how you make there money but im just new there, i made today 2$ 🤣 i have no traffics at all! max 5-7 people in my room where 2 ano lolllll,

      November 29, 2019 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      well it deppends how you interact with your costumers,or you went online with slow days or in a wrong time .some guys there can spend $200 with in single tip

      December 1, 2019 - 21:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      yes i see by other girls going really good, i always try to interact with people in my room but if nobody even answer me that have no sense.. today i was 2 hour online at cb and max 4 pple in my room, 🤣 but i will keep trying

      December 2, 2019 - 17:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
  • KittyCat23
    Ninja stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours but my traffic down nowSmiley :(

    November 19, 2019 - 22:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      same for me. If i didn't have regulars I would be so screwed

      November 21, 2019 - 1:49
  • Lillith
    Learner stars
    Lillith wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lacking a basis of comparison this is a blunt review. I honestly think Chaturbate could do better with making their models visable to the viewer. Their support when I was hacked and when I was having issues getting some software going left room for improvement. Given that this is my first site camming through though, these may be relatively minor problems in comparison to others. I will say that the pay schedule is fantastic, and being able to get paid on a relatively reliable schedule is nice.

    November 19, 2019 - 16:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      They should give the models in the 5th 10th 15th page etc more exposure. There is so much talent and extremely good perfomers in those last pages but they can't succeed.. cuz the viewers can't find them

      November 21, 2019 - 1:51
  • guccimane69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite. Changed my life. But there is something serious happening to me.

    I made so much money in the first 3 months of Chaturbate. I had amazing traffic everyday, but now I have absolutely nothing! It’s like something stopped them to get to my room! I spend hours online and I get NO VISITORS.. nothing.. it’s depressing. It was working so well and boom out of nowhere you get no traffic or viewers. This has happened with other models too. I am sorry CB but That’s not normal. On other websites that I work, everything is fine, I have my slow days of course but in no other site I lost ALL my traffic!!

    It’s not about complaining, it’s about understanding what is happening!

    November 7, 2019 - 22:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      While Chaturbate does not directly control a broadcaster's traffic they are happy to review your account and offer any tips to help improve your placement on the site itself. Please feel free to email them at [email protected] and they will respond as soon as possible.

      November 11, 2019 - 17:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Chaturbate has a weird algorithm. Some rooms just have more exposure than others. I think to be in the first page you need registered viewers + tips. But members find some particular rooms way easier than others, I don’t know why. Chaturbate does promote rooms (even when they say they don’t) and that’s why there are so many “NEW” rooms in the 1st page just staring at a screen.. it’s a matter of luck. Some accounts are taken to the front for some reason and others don’t. If you don’t, u gotta work really hard for followers and viewers. Those who are granted more exposure get tips and viewers so much easier

      November 13, 2019 - 13:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      Yes. it happens to me as well. Don't give up. Just keep going.

      November 27, 2019 - 10:19
  • YoshiwaraNiisan
    Learner stars
    YoshiwaraNiisan wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you're on at the right time and now how to market yourself elsewhere (like twitter) It's easy to bring in traffic. However, there are a lot of freeloaders on this site so be ready to sift through the BS! A few different options for payment; I use daily payout when I cash out and it goes through promptly every time. Models make 5 cents per token (2000 tokens is $100). Software and site functionality is not the most polished or up to date, but it is adequate.

    November 4, 2019 - 5:51
  • BermySpark
    Learner stars
    BermySpark wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well I'm from Bermuda and Chaturbate has been pretty decent actually. Started in March of this year and have been making decent income since the very first day I started! added other social medias Smiley ;) Support can be a little slow at times, but overall I like the site

    November 3, 2019 - 20:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sexpests236

      do you have email address to contact the customer reps directly? the [email protected] is quite slow - or perhaps a skype contact for one of them?

      November 4, 2019 - 7:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate support strives to answer all emails in as timely a manner as possible. If you have an open support ticket you should be receiving a response within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience and for the review!

      November 4, 2019 - 18:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BermySpark

      Hey Sexpests, sorry I do not Smiley Cry

      Yeah it normally takes a few days, but they'll get bak to you soon I'm sure. Sorry to hear they making you wait so long though

      November 5, 2019 - 21:37
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • jiannalust
    Novice stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm from Vietnam and never successfully get verified on Chaturbate because of restricted region. Why would they ban some countries without giving a proper reason. All the answer I got was : " We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time" . All other camming sites like Livejasmin, Bongacams, Streammate... do not deny me to earn money on their sites because of the country I come from. First I thought they're being racist to South East Asian people but then I did realize that there are people from SEA as well as my country Vietnam are streaming and earning tips on the site, I kept sending them email about my concern and they just reply with the same nonsense automatic responses, like:
    "If you find an independent broadcaster is violating our terms of service please use the “report abuse” button located at the top right of the independent broadcasters active cam window. Then select the appropriate corresponding violation. All reports are investigated within minutes of submission. "
    So I asked them why some people from my country got verified but I cannot and they literally reply with those people are violating our terms and I should report them ?????
    They never stated anything in any of their terms about some regions being restricted. They only say it's restricted when I send my verification submission. But the problem here is more than that when I found out my region is not restricted but I still not be able to get verified and they could not give me a proper reason. Is there anything personal? even if it does you should tell people so they could understand. You're not racist (because who would admit), you're not even transphobic , then why you deny some trans from Vietnam? Chaturbate has a fancy traffic but the way they treat new user from South East Asian is worst than ever.
    CB support is the worst of the worst supports. When I send my last email to request Chaturbate to answer me why I cannot get verified when some people from my region can, they also give me their final answer: Complete nothing, silence and no more reply from them. Because they have admitted it, that it's your own problem we don't care anymore.
    I couldn't sleep, felt like being humiliated so much and felt so offended with the way they communicate with me. It was painful but I have no choice but to give up on this site and wait no more benefit from them.
    If anyone could understand my situation or you got the same problem with Chaturbate, I hope you speak your voice loudly so we could bring back the equality for every model out there.

    October 1, 2019 - 16:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Rest assured that the CB community is diverse and accepting. We pride ourselves on being inclusive of all and not engaging in any form of discrimination based on age, sex, sexual orientation, gender, nationality, or race. Please check your email for a response from our support team to your inquiry.

      October 4, 2019 - 21:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jiannalust

      Well at least finally you've come up with a response by a real responsible person. I understand that the restriction has been made recently and the people from my region could still broadcast on CB because they were there before the ban, and the reason for restriction is because you're unable to pay Vietnamese people because of the financial institutions that you use. But...
      You know, I think you could just tell me that people from Vietnam are full of frauds so we ban them like Skyprivate told me rather than make something up like "financial institutions", just tell people what you really meant, please don't fool around. First, only Paxum not support Vietnam, we're able to receive check and wire transfer. Second, if people registered before the ban and can still broadcasting how do you even send payment to them because of the "financial institutions that we use", is it against your own sakes ? So please. ...
      I don't know what your real reason is but I'm done. No more interest in finding more knowledge of your restriction policy. Not even interest in helping you with that. Cause I'm getting use to be underrated already. I just wanted to share my thoughts here so you could realize that it doesn't matter how you look at and how you think about other people, they're still human being , they have feeling, thoughts and dreams ,once you break it, it's never easily going away.
      Now everyone just has to enjoy their life, right.

      October 4, 2019 - 23:51
  • raissa
    Expert stars
    raissa wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fun site, you can really make a room feel like it's your own with all the options and tweaks.

    I'm sure the popularity of each site changes with the years, but for now this is the best of the "big 3" high traffic sites between CB, Cam4 and MFC.

    I would not recommend starting out your cam career on any of the big 3 for any reason other than getting used to handling the pressure of big numbers in your room.

    But because the traffic is so big, it's also inevitable that it's low quality traffic in general. There are big expectations from the users for comparatively little tokens.

    Is that any of these sites fault? No.

    But if you're a new model, just know there's a lower barrier to entry on a more up-to-date site like Stripchat that has nothing to lose by making their site work for the models first.

    The other downsides to Chaturbate are that payment can be difficult if you're not US-based, and banning members from your chat isn't straightforward. I eventually learnt you can go to your followers page and ban them from your account there.

    September 27, 2019 - 3:52
  • trisha26
    Graduate stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 12, 2019 - 10:44
  • Class1ccr1me
    Rookie stars
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CT but it has such a disadvantages... 1 traffic. After spring 19 I have a decrease in traffic. Few people sit in the room, while others do not even come to free shows. In private they are also rarely called. Someone says that traffic is cut off for everyone except people with American citizenship. Someone says crisis. I dont know.
    2 Payment is good. Except the days when America has a holiday weekend
    3 suport... They never answers for me. Idk
    4 software idk i dont use toys like lovense etc

    September 11, 2019 - 13:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Very sorry that you are having some difficulty with Chaturbate traffic. Everyone is welcome--we are a global platform and no one is denied access. Sometimes there are hours when the site is much more active than others and especially in other regions and countries, so you may be able to track when you have the most traffic for your room and when is best for you to go live. Also, using social media to keep your fans updated on when you will be live can boost your room count. If you have questions on how to raise your traffic, please email [email protected] to receive tips to grow your Chaturbate cam business.

      September 19, 2019 - 23:46
  • Keyla
    Hotshot stars
    Keyla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is not for me..

    September 3, 2019 - 7:51
  • DaddyHavoc
    Rookie stars
    DaddyHavoc wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site. Awesome traffic. Html code is a pain in the a$$ but it does allow for some nice looking bios. Site support is great.
    Definitely recommend.

    August 26, 2019 - 21:36
  • CuteLoot
    Learner stars
    CuteLoot wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly customisable, a bit complicated at first, but has great tools

    August 12, 2019 - 21:52
  • SweetBBW69
    Wizard stars
    SweetBBW69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 8, 2019 - 23:43
  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:36
  • lgrey639
    Novice stars
    lgrey639 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2019 - 5:32
  • EvaHeaven
    Ninja stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Chaturbate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was my best site where I was earning the best...but lately it got too slow for me, even if my Private is only at 6 tokens... I can't make even 1000 tokens in 4-6 hours... I don'k now what is happening Smiley :(

    June 28, 2019 - 17:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rosa_Foxxx

      Dude same, was my best but it REALLY got slow this summer, MFC too. Have you tried Stripchat? I haven’t been with them 6 months and I do really well, love the flow of my chat room and my guys are a blast to hang with , also they pay the same as cb

      August 30, 2019 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rosa_Foxxx

      Dude same, was my best but it REALLY got slow this summer, MFC too. Have you tried Stripchat? I haven’t been with them 6 months and I do really well, love the flow of my chat room and my guys are a blast to hang with , also they pay the same as cb

      August 30, 2019 - 0:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Same is happening to me. Traffic was great August-October but now I can barely make tokens.. no viewers no traffic.. while there are people in the first page staring at the screen doing nothing with 1000 viewers.. just weird! Smiley :( i really hope it picks up for me. How is it going for you lately on Chaturbate? Did it change since you posted this?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:13
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my number 1 camsite! Great traffic and I make the most money here. Most of the guys don't tip but the ones that do definitely make up for the cheapos. Lots of beggars but the good guys make it for them.

    Support is pretty much non existent but I rarely have any issues. OBS works great!

    I was banned for "looking young" and it took around 6 weeks to get my account straightened out due to lack of support.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      CB Support is always fast and efficient with me, that's weird.

      June 25, 2019 - 22:36
  • MajuStudios
    Novice stars
    MajuStudios wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best webcam sites.

    June 5, 2019 - 15:49
  • retromatti
    Experienced stars
    retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Chaturbate now for just under two weeks, and despite being new to the cam world in general (i.e. month old newb) I have made more money on this site than any other! More than five hundred dollars, mostly acquired through private chats - the overall quality of the clientele is good. On this system due to the draconian binary gender system that most cam sites impose, I am listed as male. Straight and gay. I would highly recommend this to any cammer who actually identifies in this manner; I found the site based on it being reviewed as a top site for male models. My experience so far with it has been very good and I am pleased with the results so far. Recommended!

    June 5, 2019 - 6:45
  • GemmaRose42
    Graduate stars
    GemmaRose42 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Viewers are generally nice and polite, and for the very few who are not, it is easy to kick, silence, or ban them. Lots of traffic at all hours of the day. I haven't had an issue with payment, and the minimum payout is fairly low at $50. They also support streaming via OBS, which is great!

    May 26, 2019 - 21:20
  • SdMf0704
    Graduate stars
    SdMf0704 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Started on Chaturbate November 4th 2018 and traffic was booming and people were tipping so making money way like nothing. Fast forward to now and I am lucky to have 7-11 people in my room whether it is me solo or my boyfriend and I logged in as a couple. It's pitiful how they all expect everything for free. Hopefully traffic and tipping picks back up.

    May 26, 2019 - 15:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Did it pick up for you?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:19
  • bigboobs2018
    Rookie stars
    bigboobs2018 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this has been the best site ive used so far only reason it got 4 stars for support and not 5 is because it doesnt currently offer live model support like manyvids which its really helpful to have hopefully that will be an option in the future but as far as payout its great always on time. the site traffic is great. the apps and bots really help and make it fun and easier to be able to focus on a show. there are lurkers and i have been pirated but this is to be expected in this industry so i cant be mad at them. im very pleased with this site. if u are a new model they offer 7 day new model promo and for me its been the easiest site to use. love chaturbate and am happy to model with them.

    May 5, 2019 - 20:42
Page 1 of 13