Last update: 12 June 2017

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 9

  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing interface, seriously one of the best, the apps and bots make the site. There's tons of traffic but the majority are freeloaders, you won't make money until you have a large fan base or are lucky enough to get one big spending regular. You must be able to dedicate full time hours and strict schedule in order to succeed.

    15 June 2017 - 5:31
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 3:08
  • nickynewport
    nickynewport wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly the traffic on CB used to be GREAT for me when i was younger and in better shape. Ive never had a problem with receiving payment and considering how much traffic the site gets , its amazing it doesnt crash all the time. My only beef is getting kicked and banned froom broadcastig all the time and losing my followers. But I was not totally innocent....
    -nickynewport
    aka the artist formerly known as:
    iggyberns
    mattymillions
    justinthettip
    jimijump
    thebiggestcockontheinternet
    and a few more i cant recall.

    5 June 2017 - 19:21
    • DarkestRose

      LOL.. same as me. ii use to get banned. cause people report me.for nothing btw.. i did nothing. was not fun.. i had many names also.. smh

      11 June 2017 - 18:36
  • ukrose
    ukrose wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    dont like

    2 June 2017 - 21:18
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, i just want to say that i started to HATE chaturbate! I was never lucky on this site! I dont know really how to work there..I worked since 2014 or even 2013 but i never )never-never had more then 60-70 visitors! And it was LUCKY days. Usually i have only 3-7!!! What is the hell, i dont know..maybe i have goddamn on it))!!!!But actually i am pretty with nice shape and i am nice with them but they just do not come in! I had to close my room and to make new in a hope that it will help me to start from zero in a good way...but noooo!!!!!it was better only first day and then again-silence...I am so jelaous to girls who are on first page ...i will never be there (((Am i the one like this?

    31 May 2017 - 3:53
    • DarkestRose

      SAME! with me.. i deleted my acct i tried long enough 3years ish..

      31 May 2017 - 23:59
    • Patsy

      So i am not the one in it)Can i ask where do you have luck?Maybe i willhave there too)))

      1 June 2017 - 1:06
    • veronica007

      I'm in the same place with chaturbate. I've been there for a year now and no matter what, I just can't do well. It's been getting so bad lately. I'll get a few viewers, not a lot. Probably 70% anonymous viewers, 20% grey users, 10% actually have tokens, but very very few will actually tip or even take me private. The freeloaders there are just getting really bad fast. Last year in the fall, I wasn't doing great there but it wasn't awful. But in the past few months, it's just getting bad FAST.

      8 June 2017 - 21:37
  • BBWVixxen
    BBWVixxen wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

    No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

    24 May 2017 - 3:10
    • punkerbarbie

      @bbwvixxen, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help assist you with your challenges regarding our site. If you could private message me so I could get the additional information I need, I can get the ball rolling.

      24 May 2017 - 16:31
    • TOPMODEL18

      Please do keep the rest of us updated on what happens BBW.

      31 May 2017 - 1:35
  • DaphneApollo
    DaphneApollo wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All I can say is not enough. This is the worst site!

    Doesnt matter if you dont break any rule. If people report you they ban you. I am 22 years old almost 23 I was working on chaturbate for almost 3 years and after all now I am banned and they say I cannot do nothing. Doesn´t matter if you show them your ID, passport, birth certificate. What they do is not moral at all.

    I promise I wont stop defending my rights and the rights of other models are at the same situation. I wont stop making the world know about this. Because there are many sites that deserve the money much more than this one.

    One ban like this is like forever. Really? I keep my head so up because I know I didnt break any rule.
    One user said he wanted to kill me and they didnt do nothing with them. Of course they prefer to lose one broadcaster than to lose one possible customer.

    I have enough proofs that this site doesnt worth it at all. Really we deserve this kind of treat?

    Plus they said me I cannot be intro trans category. Really? I was so stupid to start working on one site like this that doesnt respect us at all. They do what they want. So I will do what I think is correct. I wont stop because when I speak I speak loud.

    18 May 2017 - 12:35
    • DarkestRose

      i deleted my acct 2 weeks ago. gave my tokens away.. i tried years there. being there was making me feel bad.. plus recording pirates was ridiculous best thing i did. i still like the site.just not the work on. i cant do it. but once in a while i'll go there to tip models i like

      20 May 2017 - 3:01
    • punkerbarbie

      @DaphneApollo - We are sincerely apologize we couldn't lift the ban. If there is anything else please don't hesitate to contact us. Kindly, check your Direct Messages.

      @DarkestRose- Online piracy is something that affects every single website and affects mainstream industry (I.E. music, movies, tv shows..etc..) as well. Chaturbate.com is the only cam site that offers to send DMCA's on behalf of broadcasters. Please gather direct links to your recorded content and email them to [email protected]

      24 May 2017 - 2:35
    • BBWVixxen

      They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

      No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

      24 May 2017 - 3:03
    • BBWVixxen

      They banned me for no reason. I was on one night, making money. The next time I log on, it says I'm banned. Contact support after 5 full days, the response, please give your screen name. I included in my request, DUH. so all my traffic sources were taken down, and I'm warning folks. after years of working and promoting for this site, I've realized they don't care about the people who work for them.

      No I'm not taking down my comments. Don't even approach me with it.

      24 May 2017 - 3:03
    • goddessbri

      wow that stinks...the only thing i hate is my cam was recorded without my knowledge and posted online and its streaming sites like hat that do it

      3 June 2017 - 22:16
  • FRENCHALEX
    FRENCHALEX wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is big there and need patience like loads of it if you wanna make the big bucks, loads greys and opportunists, I appreciate some cam girls coming into my room to chat me up tho :p

    Payment is 0.05 per token so this is the reason I give only 4 stars, it could be 0.10 instead otherwise payment processing is smooth, I like being paid each 2 weeks and I make it a goal to reach a certain amount of tokens when about to close these last couple days before pay time.

    Support is swift for registering that's the only experience I got with them,

    Software is great, it gives you in real time the frames per second when you streaming so this is helpful if you got some connection issues and since now I finally got high debit stream it let me choose whether I wanna broadcast in HD and wide and what resolution am looking for, brillant !!

    13 May 2017 - 6:56
  • RebelliaRose
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seems to me that CB is slowly but surely phasing out when compared to other camsites. Yes their "viewer" numbers are always very high, but over 2/3rds of total viewers are usually anonymous, NON-REGISTERED, NON-TIPPING viewers. I've put so much effort into learning to code bios and navigating the ins and outs of the site that I hatet to see it decline!e!

    12 May 2017 - 7:13
    • DaphneApollo

      And not just that! If someone report you doesn´t matter what they ban you. So it´s not one site you can trust.

      20 May 2017 - 2:21
    • punkerbarbie

      Please note ranking on the homepage is determined by how many registered users are in your chat room. We also invite our broadcasters to urge non registered viewers to make free Chaturbate accounts, by using our affiliate program you can earn money for each sign up.

      25 May 2017 - 2:54
    • Katidiamond

      On my new CB account(which I had to restart all my followers to zero due to joining Boleyn Studios) it says that the affiliate program is now closed to broadcasters. It didn't say that on my old account.

      So how can I get paid to refer a client then?

      *Thanks*

      28 May 2017 - 2:38
  • starlight
    starlight wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started off camming on this site. I was a good site to gain some experience. I did not stay here long thou because every single one of my shows are recorded. I even tried to get them taken down thru CB and even thou they said they would take them down, they never were. Every single show is still up. It was a fun place to cam sometimes. Yes there are paying customers, but there are tons of freeloaders that just sit in your room too. This site is good for very creative cam models and models who enjoy very public nude shows and have a high energy personality.

    19 April 2017 - 6:34
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear about your situation regarding recordings. Online piracy is something that affects every single website and affects mainstream industry (I.E. music, movies, tv shows..etc..) as well. Chaturbate.com is the only cam site that offers to send DMCA's on behalf of broadcasters. Please gather direct links to your recorded content and email them to [email protected]


      Another helpful tip is to use watermarks & place them somewhere which would be difficult to crop out, this helps w/ DCMA disputes.

      24 May 2017 - 16:35
  • Tes_
    Tes_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on CB for about 6 months. This was my second cam site within my first week of starting as a cammodel. The beginning was pretty good because I was new. I only earned $100 the first month, working about 20 hours a week. A lot of guys took advantage of the fact that I didn't know what I was doing however. I worked part time for those 6 months and the most I earned was $700 in one month.

    I'm sure this is model error. I don't know how to keep people engaged and I get bored quickly. Near the end I was only earning $100 in a month and had to quit it. I noticed a huge influx of the non-paying audience to my chat. There would be 100 people in the room, no one tipping, and tons of grays filling the page. I turn off grays now, I think I was too accommodating of them. I recently tried the site again and I can't get out of the non-paying audience, even under a different name. I think CB is ruined for me. I only get 7-15 people in my chat now, regardless of title, visuals, games, high energy level, etc. It's time to lay the beast to rest.

    I really love this site, so I gotta say, I'm heart broken. I will still go to chat with other models, I think it's way fun to hang out there. But if you're not on the first 3 pages you're not gonna earn money. I love the apps and bots because I can code my own programs and games. I love the support. I've had issues in the past with harassing users reporting me as underage as a form of revenge, those users and all their accounts were swiftly banned after a short interlude of my own account being de-activated due to the auto report system. My account was swiftly re-activated and support was always attentive to my needs.

    I think the traffic is only good if you're a certain style of model: High energy, thin/athletic, HD Cam with bright colours, good music and flirty. If you are lacking some of these things there are also a few models who earn bank doing privates only. The private strategy can work really well for people who can only get 20 viewers or less in the chat. Don't give it away for free, reserve 'samples' for tippers, focus on niche/fetish stuff, have really good bandwidth. In fact I think the private girls probably make as much or more than the top 10 girls. So it's a good strategy.

    6 April 2017 - 21:19
    • punkerbarbie

      I'm sorry to hear of your struggle with traffic. Sometimes getting establish can take a minute. I do have some tips for you...

      1.Change up your broadcast times.
      2. Get creative w/ prizes, games, raffles, ect. The more unique, the better!
      3. Make a twitter, tumblr & Instgram to promote yourself & your Chaturbate camshows.
      *Be sure to post a selfie and your affiliate URL every single show!*
      4. Make sure to send us our username, so we can follow & RT you to our followers.
      5. Experiment w/ different apps & bots or new goals.
      6. Post a weekly schedule of cam shows. Stick to it.


      Watch out tutorials: https://vimeo.com/chaturbate
      Read out model spotlights: https://blog.chaturbate.com/category/model-spotlight/

      24 May 2017 - 16:37
  • princesslexa
    princesslexa wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site really is a great way to get started. However, I wouldn't say it's necessarily the best place to build a strong fanbase unless you're planning on being a full-time cammer.

    As a part-time camgirl, I need the ability to brand my page strongly and express myself without hiring someone to design an HTML banner, which, frankly, never looks too good or professional. If I'm not gonna be there for 8 hours a day, so I need supplemental things for my profile.

    With high traffic comes more competition, and I'm getting the sense that because I'm a little more specialized, I'm going to have to head to a smaller site. There just aren't enough ways for viewers to find me aside from the front page. Race is a big part of my identity and it gets fetishized, but you can't really search by race or more specific body types or personalities. It's all just a polite kind of sh*tshow. Huge audience+huge supply=confusion.

    But seriously, the platform is solid, customer service always gets back to you within 36 hours, and I haven't gotten a late payment yet. Great place to start and decide whether camming is for you!

    13 March 2017 - 20:42
    • punkerbarbie

      We have a tutorial on our Vimeo on bio design that might be helpful. Have you reached out to other models on the site? We find the community is especially helpful.

      Watch out tutorials: https://vimeo.com/chaturbate

      24 May 2017 - 16:40
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Positives:
    + Great traffic
    Depending on the time of day, you usually get anywhere between 20 - 100 people in your room. If you feel uncomfortable in silent rooms, this will not be a problem as many members are willing to talk here.

    + You can select your own mods
    And also choose how long they have mod status.

    + Apps and bots
    This is what really makes Chaturbate shine: the community-made apps and bots. They are commonly used and will greatly improve your streaming experience.

    + Payment
    CB guarantees pay within 7 days (outside of checks). Daily Pay is available for USA models, and soon for international models. I've chosen wire transfer and as a European broadcaster, I've gotten my payment consistently after 2 days of requesting payout. I'm very pleased.

    + Promos
    Chaturbate's official Twitter promotes all kinds of models (women, men, trans, couples) to their 174k followers.

    + Software
    Customisable and beginner friendly. I love it! The chat settings are very nice. You also have options such as only allowing members who have tipped you to be able to talk in chat; which kind of user you get notified of when they join your chat (users with tokens, mods, fans), what the font should be displayed to you, and a little more. You can also choose to set your own private, group, and spy show rates from the set options available, or turn them all off altogether, and set how many tokens a user needs to have to request a show with you, and how many minimum minutes the show needs to be for them to enter private. You can also choose to send an email to your followers anytime before or during broadcasting to let them know that you're online. All very nice, and very appreciated.

    + Privacy
    For the shy models, you'll be happy to hear that Chaturbate allows models to wear masks on cam, and do not force you to show your face. The only time they need to see your face is during the verification process.

    + Support
    I communicate with support a lot as I like to ask many questions. They usually get back to me within a few hours; at the most, within two days. I recommend talking to the admins (like Shirley) if you need help with individual cases as general support may struggle to address your problem directly. For generic questions, such as "is x allowed," general support is fine and helpful.


    Negatives:
    - Not everybody tips
    While the traffic is great, they will be mostly greys and anonymous users. You will be catering to a great deal of freeloaders.

    - Selective rule enforcement
    If top models are breaking the rules, Chaturbate won't bat an eye. If a smaller model tries to do the same, they will certainly risk being banned. Their official Twitter has actually retweeted models announcing rule breaking streams (golden showers, drinking shows, and so on) quite a few times. And speaking of bans, your personal bans will only last 60 days. Why have time limits on member bans? It's very annoying. We ban them for a reason, and they should stay banned.

    - Babyface? Better try elsewhere
    Chaturbate will discriminate against young looking models without warning by banning them, even if the banned models have been age verified and worked on CB for over a year. I would NOT recommend to sign up if you look young. Join at your own risk.

    - 'Offline'
    Every broadcaster has this problem on Chaturbate. Your stream will go offline for a few seconds at random no matter how good your internet connection is. You won't notice it, but your viewers will. It's not too annoying, but it's still a persistent problem.

    - Lack of HD video support
    The videos you upload to this site are resized, and the resolution is heavily affected. It looks like pixelated garbage and is usually muted even if you don't have any music playing in your video. Disappointing.

    - Exhibitionists
    There are a lot of them, especially in the male category. Male models have a hard enough time in the camming world as it is, and on CB they will be pushed back further into the last pages, replaced by exhibitionist labels who have more viewers than them. Chaturbate, PLEASE consider having an option to hide exhibitionist streamers so that members can see what rooms are accepting tokens in the categories. I have no doubt this will be benefiting both to CB and male models if this is implemented.

    - PIRATED RECORDINGS
    This is by far the most important consequence of streaming on Chaturbate and other token sites. EVERY SINGLE SHOW will be recorded by bots. No "maybes," they WILL be recorded and uploaded elsewhere to be sold. Are you comfortable with that? Ask yourself this before joining.


    Chaturbate categorises the rooms on their pages by the amount of individual people holding tokens in your room.
    And to clarify something in the bio here on WCG: on Chaturbate, you earn 50% of every token given, not "up to 60%." You can earn money for referrals and receive 20% revshare money spent from a member (lifetime), or earn $0.01, $0.10, or $1 (varies from the member's country) from every person that signs up for free (no email required), or get 5% lifetime affiliate income + $50 from referred models. It all depends on what affiliate link you're using.
    What's nice about the affiliate links is that you can choose exactly where the link directs you: you can choose for it to go to the Chaturbate homepage; your room; directly to a sign up form, and many more.

    Overall, I recommend the site. It is very beginner friendly; the software is easy to use, and the community is welcoming.

    26 February 2017 - 1:22
    • BadAssBritch

      What a great review

      17 May 2017 - 3:54
    • punkerbarbie

      Talk about a detailed review! Gold star for you! Thanks!

      24 May 2017 - 16:41
    • KMH

      Thanks, guys!

      9 June 2017 - 17:37
  • LacyStarz
    LacyStarz wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    2 February 2017 - 7:38
  • beverlywild
    beverlywild wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A month i received warnings for breaking rules even i broke none. I requested in the warnings to tell me what i did wrong...no answer. Today after a new warning I wrote directly to support and ask them to verify what is happening. After 10 minutes a new warning appeared and the account was banned. Every idiot can make complaints for any imaginary reason and the sistem is automatic, it banned the account and no one of their staff verified nothing. Also the site is full of freeloaders and jerks. Also i lost money given for traffic everytime when warnings appeared because that close may cam and remove all from list.

    26 January 2017 - 7:40
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you had such a difficult time. I'm sending you a private message to see if I can do anything for you.

      3 January 2017 - 22:34
    • SuzyQ

      i also got several warnings in the past for breaking rules i did NOT do. It's ridiculous and the reason why im scared to cam there and switched mostly to cam4. I only go on chaturbate for private sessions with a regular. Plus their payments are super slow ..

      4 January 2017 - 12:51
    • punkerbarbie

      Shooting you a PM now Suzy.

      11 January 2017 - 19:11
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't take models.. That site is not 4 everybody. How to work on that not 4everybody site and make fuck? don't understand what a queue..

    25 January 2017 - 22:47
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does accept broadcasters from Ukraine. Kindly, send me a DM with your username for review.

      29 November 2016 - 23:31
    • eljabut

      I am from Ukraine and I am working on CB

      1 December 2016 - 16:20
    • llady

      sorry dear punkerbarbie but my username livesexychic on this site

      22 December 2016 - 1:09
    • llady

      but I tell you open I don't respect good cams lol I respect shaded ones..

      22 December 2016 - 1:11
    • llady

      the same freecams, xlovecam doesn't work at all

      25 January 2017 - 22:50
  • CherryLadys
    CherryLadys wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    We got no payment this period and got no answer from support.
    Who experienced the same??

    25 January 2017 - 20:43
  • KaseyCamGirl
    KaseyCamGirl wrote a review about Chaturbate
    25 January 2017 - 8:52
  • SexyJordynB
    SexyJordynB wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its difficult with girls having orgasmic seizures for 1 token but its easy to make money every cam sight has good and bad days but for the most part i never not make atleast fifty bucks a day sometimes i make that in a hour sometimes i have to work 6 hours but there is enough traffic where you dont have to struggle to make money. PERFECT FOR NEW MODELS!!!

    15 January 2017 - 7:57
  • Orgazm
    Orgazm wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    we working on chaturbate almost a year now as couple.i think it's nice platform.we should check others to.we never have much problems .support always helpful and promt.payment no problems to.platform ok.sometimes we have server problems but i think its everyveare to.

    10 January 2017 - 14:45
  • Nafertis
    Nafertis wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    21 December 2016 - 0:31
  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a lot of fun on chaturbate and do very well there too.

    1 December 2016 - 9:31
    • william

      Yes, I can see that here
      http://webcamrecording.net/?s=gartersex
      If you don't like that, sent an email to CB support for removal

      6 December 2016 - 19:12
    • llady

      don't take models only good cam and virgins? stay away!

      22 December 2016 - 1:02
  • Gheisha20
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about Chaturbate

    There can be no minors, children, babies or unauthorized persons on camera or in the same room. In the event a minor appears on camera, even for a second, we will immediately report you to NCMEC and any and all law enforcement that we consider appropriate in our sole and absolute discretion.
    Bestiality, or animals/pets on camera in a sexual or provocative context, or illegal drugs (or drugs that may be perceived as illegal in certain locations, such as medicinal marijuana) are strictly prohibited.
    Sleeping on camera (whether real or acting/pretending) is not permitted.
    Overly large sex toys or animal-shaped sex toys may not be used on camera, and objects may not be used as sex toys unless they are normally marketed and sold for that purpose. Email [email protected] for authorization and provide a detailed proposal to incorporate any type of mechanical device, tool, 'sex machine' or other unusual equipment into your performance (whether controlled by you or controlled remotely by users of the Site). We may require you to sign a waiver and release of liability in order to use certain devices on the Site, and any authorization or permission we give to you may be revoked by us at any time and for any reason, without notice, in our sole and absolute discretion.
    Consumption of alcohol is not allowed.
    Performing while intoxicated, whether from alcohol or drugs (prescription, legal or illegal) or alcohol, is strictly prohibited.
    Incest (sexual relations involving family members) is not allowed.
    Excessively degrading dialog or verbal abuse is not allowed.
    Displays or reference to menstruation is not permitted.
    'Bukakke' scenes are not allowed.
    'Goatse' displays are prohibited.
    Illegal or unsafe activities of any kind, including violence, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, fisting, rape themes, or any actions associated with bringing harm to you, in any way, are prohibited.
    Contributors may not broadcast from a public place, or from a studio or set that creates the impression that the Contributor is in a public place.
    Contributors are prohibited from broadcasting outdoors unless the broadcast is done from private property, with the property owner's consent, and in an area that is not visible from any neighboring property.
    A Contributor may not discuss or arrange prostitution or escort services.
    Any action that may be deemed obscene in your community is prohibited.
    Contributors may exchange information with users of the Site, including contact information, but Contributors MAY NOT use users' information to provide webcam shows or receive payments outside of the Site. If a Contributor sells something to a user (such as the Contributor's underwear) or enters into any other transaction with a user of the Site, the sale must be completed in exchange for Virtual Money (defined below).
    Contributors are not allowed to advertise commercial websites that offer live webcam streams, under any circumstances; but they are allowed to mention their own personal profiles, homepages and wish lists.
    Contributors are not allowed to ask for other users' account information, or to log on to the Site using any account that does not belong exclusively to that Contributor.
    Contributors are prohibited from making any statements, written or verbal, or cause or encourage others to make any statements, written or verbal, which defame, disparage, or in any way criticize the Site or Service.
    This list is not exclusive, and we may, at any time, prohibit any activity that we determine, in our sole and absolute discretion, to be inappropriate. We reserve the right to terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the Service at any time, with or without notice, for engaging in any inappropriate activity.



    Since many people complain maybe they should see if they broke any of these rules , because i see them beeing broke daily...

    1 December 2016 - 4:32
    • DreamyLana

      But what if they can't find something that match any of that, and all their attempts with getting an answer are replied with automated bots messages :-(

      7 December 2016 - 6:04
    • punkerbarbie

      We strongly urge our community to report things they see that are against the rules. More often then not our community to catch infractions before we do. Email [email protected], [email protected] or [email protected] with a description & username can help us take necessary action. Thanks for helping us keep our community safe!

      7 December 2016 - 18:54
    • Gheisha20

      I know what you mean DreamyLana .. was posting that for some people that maybe they do not know the rules . There are people drinking in cam , using different things instead of toys etc.... I m not reporting them usually because from what I've heard there is ban first and answers after , and some members are really assholes , for example today someone came to my room repeating about another website where i dont even have account , asked him to stop because is agains CB rules , gave him a copy paste of the rules , and made a print screen just in case.... I wouldnt know what to advice you or others that get banned for no reason , Just try with their twitter , usually is faster than suport itself ...best of luck

      15 December 2016 - 4:59
    • KlaraFawn

      That all seems rather excessive though, doesn't it?

      29 April 2017 - 16:44
  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Because I'm from the Netherlands the connection to chaturbate is really bad even with the cable in my laptop. Maybe if they had like a program for a streamer or something it would be helpful for me getting a good connection.

    1 December 2016 - 3:52
    • william

      Difficult to see your problem. I have Ziggo with 150/Mbit. Chaturbate works perfect.

      1 December 2016 - 19:39
  • william
    william wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ban this site. Not for its functionality, that's ok. But why don't they do anything about the recordings of public shows. It goes on for years. The amount of recordings is so high, that it must be an automatic process. On http://webcamrecording.net/ every minute appear movies of CB performances. Some completely uninteresting. A 20 minute video with an empty chair. When you start performing, 1 anonymous user comes very quick in your room. A recorder ??

    I tried 'bots' but nothing helps. 1 anonymous jumps in the room when you start performing.

    By Upstore.net they sell the recordings. So low level. And Chaturbate.... They do nothing. Are they connected??? There are ways to get websites blocked or off the internet. Chaturbate does not know that?? As an organisation, they have to protect the privacy of their models. Just bla bla bla.

    It's an illusion that recording of chat rooms can be stopped. There will be always idiots. But what happens on Chaturbate is extreme. Also but less on MFC. But Chaturbate, do something !!!

    I don't perform there anymore. Many will follow me.

    29 November 2016 - 16:17
    • punkerbarbie

      We are the ONLY website to send DMCA's. All you have to do is email us the links with recorded content and we'll DMCA them on your behalf.

      29 November 2016 - 23:30
    • william

      That's a pray without an end. A daily task. After every performance, there's a new recording(s). You have to do better CB. Learn to prevent please.

      30 November 2016 - 14:19
    • Gheisha20

      william if you dont want to appear on webcamrecord.net you have to go to settings and privacy and on the .Do not appear on network sites:

      You will have less viewers if you choose YES. and chose yes , indeed you will have less visitors but this way you wont appear anymore...

      1 December 2016 - 4:05
    • william

      That does not work, My setting is "yes". Webcamrecording.net is pirate site who sells recordings they make of you. You get nothing for that. It's not a network site of CB. (I hope)

      1 December 2016 - 19:27
    • tiffkansas

      I left this site because the several records of my presentation. I did a proibition of country, but on those site everybody could see me!!!! In my own country too!!!! And when I asked help from this site, they ignored my request. So I left it. They are disgusting!!!!!

      4 December 2016 - 23:29
    • KendiCumming

      The recordings are completely out of control, I completely agree. And I will also agree that they do next to nothing about take downs. I have sent HUNDREDS of links their way and 1 has been taken down in the past 3+ years. Also, opting out of network sites does nothing. Just as many of my shows pop up online as they did without opting out and I make less because I'm then not showing up on their white labels. I'd love to go back to camming on this site full time but the recordings are out of control compared to every other major site. There's an effing video of me talking about fried pickles totally clothed on a tube site I can't get taken down! Hiring someone to actually do dmca's would work wonders because whomever cb is using doesn't do jack.

      6 December 2016 - 20:33
    • punkerbarbie

      We understand the frustration of stolen content from live streams. In our modern world, piracy & intellectual property theft are ever expanding issues. Sadly, this is the nature of the internet. I can assure you that ALL cam sites, clips stores, & performers are affected by piracy. Firstly, we are a webcam platform, we are only as successful as the models who choose to use our platform. We appreciate ever model who chooses our platform & are working tirelessly to make our platform the best it can be, for our performers.

      We offer free DCMA services by emailing [email protected], [email protected] or [email protected], so we can send you the necessary information to take legal action. Also keep in mind models are allowed to send DCMA notices on their own behalf, just make sure to us your stage name & feel free to name drop Chaturbate. We also highly suggest watermarking your shows and videos to help prevent theft.

      7 December 2016 - 19:04
Page 1 of 9