Last update: January 26, 2021

Details

Chaturbate (228 Recommedations)

Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!

• Check (mail)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum

560

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money: *Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners. * Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens. * Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model. * Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens. * To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate

$50

Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...

Freemium

Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.

Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate Articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 14

  • Lauralove
    Learner stars
    Lauralove wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was a full-time model on chaturbate for 2.5 years, and was recently banned without notice. I sent support an email requesting the reason, and I was given the reason and told it was a “suspension”.

    I complied with supports request in the suspension to have my account back, however weeks later my account remains locked with almost $250 in it that I can’t access.

    I have reached out to support numerous times for more details, and a resolution and am completely ignored. The support is awful.

    So beware you can be randomly banned for no serious issue, and loose everything.

    I feel awful about this. And at this point feel shadow banned by support. Not a good way to end after investing 2.5 years on a platform (and broadcasting almost daily).

    January 26, 2021 - 1:09
  • groovynights
    Hero stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (9 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.

    January 15, 2021 - 6:38
  • DonnaRaynes
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1st Off I'd like to start off by saying when I 1st started on chaturbate the traffic was great, but when they decided to partner up with the Colombian studios in 2018 I started to see a big difference in the traffic. I also noticed that although I was streaming from a new MacBook and Logitech 920 HD webcam my cam was always listed as not HD after. In 10/2020 I made a Youtube video after being tired of the discrimination on the black community after doing my own research by speaking with the Colombian studios, posing to be interested in working as one of their models. They provided me with information... they informed me that they in fact partner with sites and they provide their models with higher traffic than other models and higher placements on the 1st page, I felt betrayed. I wanted our community to be treated equal (African American Models)... Shortly after I stressed my concerns, I received a notification email that someone had accessed my account WITH 2 STEP VERIFICATION! Chaturbate denied this claim ever happening even after I provided them with a screenshot. They also slowed down my resolution BIG TIME. I also even received notifications shortly after that someone accessed my Onlyfans, My vemno, Credit Accts and other accounts as well.. Someone started controlling my laptops meaning they were hacked and this happened numerous of times after doing master resets AFTER THE YOUTUBE VIDEO. They also deleted over 400 followers from my account within a week and continued to even with a password on my room.I tried to inform my fans about this in account bio and they even went in my account and deleted it! I eventually even started to receive harrassing phone calls/texts of someone attacking me as a mother and calling me all sorts of names. The whole time I informed chaturbate as well as Shirley Lara about these issues... I was advised that there was nothing wrong. They had even taken my views down to 6 views which had never happened in all my years of camming. I was one of their most loyal models and was also listed as the only ebony out of 9 white girls as the best in 2019. The site was fully aware of everything going on including the harassment. 2020 was a very difficult year for many especially single parents during a global pandemic, on top of me losing my big sister months before from suicide. Instead of them just giving equality to all including me, I was harassed, bullied and tormented after being on their team for 4 years.
    Due to everything happening in my personal life and online this all had taken a big toll on my mental and physical health. The night after I almost ended my life I reached out to them and instead of them showing any concern they banned my account 2 weeks before Christmas, kept my $ then the same night someone texted my phone from an unknown # attacking and taunting me about my account being banned in Shirley's defense also saying I was no longer the "IT GIRL" and that I would not be missed... sounds familiar? They wanted me to feel worthless knowing I was already on the verge of ending my life the night before. Anytime I reach out to them now my laptops are hacked again and I get harassed constantly on other sites that I'm currently working on to rebuild myself back up. They also even would tip 25tk on these sites to bring my score down. This is a site that I would not recommend unless you want to be in a workplace where you will be bullied to be kept quiet just because you want equal rights and fair treatment as other races. We get %50 of our earning taken out for traffic, support and so much more, so sad that even though they take half of our $ like everyone else we're not given equality. Luckily after I was banned from the site.. AA models are treated better, even though I was a sacrifice I'm happy that my fight as the leader I am did not go out in vain. Yes Chaturbate team is doing all to hurt me as an example... Boosting models income that seen me as a rival, who did everything to bring me down while I was there. Chaturbate... if you're reading this.. Someone else's income is none of my business especially if they resulted to doing porn or work for one of the studios that you all partner with ESPECIALLY IF THEYRE NOT ME AND IM NO LONGER THERE!

    I have contacted the local police and they have advised me to contact the FBI and I've done that as well!

    Hope this report helps... I would recommend Camsoda or MYFREECAMS from my personal experience thus far...
    If anyone has any advice about what I can do legally please comment below....


    I would also recommend this site if you don't mind being on a site that only sees you as a # or $ sign... not an actual person and does not care at all about your well being!

    I will be posting this as Anonymous due to my FBI case documents that I've signed... Thanks for reading!

    January 14, 2021 - 3:46
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      sounds scary

      January 15, 2021 - 12:24
  • Mollly
    Expert stars
    Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?

    January 12, 2021 - 8:14
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

      November 24, 2020 - 19:31
    • Mollly
      Mollly

      Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

      January 12, 2021 - 8:07
  • Hanssexchat2
    Rookie stars
    Hanssexchat2 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    porn-de.com

    January 2, 2021 - 1:41
  • gustasupuka
    Novice stars
    gustasupuka wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    IDK CB is the kingpen for me. I haven't been to all 800 or however many cam sites there are but I probably have seen 80% cause most are the same just with a diff name (CB incl.) but I think they get the most traffic which means the hottest girls and u can browse or watch a model who has 10k viewers and getting mad tips already so u can watch w/o feeling like a total looser if you aint got no doe at the time & u dont wanna wank it alone, Shoot, after last year probably nobody over 18 wanks alone anymore. That's all I got. Well, they banned me then took me back so them Brits aint so bad. Just bunch of happy / jolly drinkin wankas! JK CB

    December 31, 2020 - 14:15
  • biamodel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is bullshit. I worked really hard during 1 year achieving 2nd page with +30.000 followers and my page was shadowbanned. SHADOWBANS ON CHATURBATE ARE REAL. After 1 year doing amazing 200 viewers every stream i went to the last page with 10 viewers this is insane... I mean SUDDENLY all of my followers decided they didnt like me anymore??? They decided all together to stop joining me??? SOMETHING happened to my account, there is a traffic cap going on.
    Listen, I started on CAMCONTACTS in 2006. I am a veteran in this industry. This NEVER happened to me before in 14 years in the cam business

    October 30, 2020 - 3:26
    • jiannalust
      jiannalust

      Chaturbate restricts models from a lot of countries including mine, I guess we're not "well known" countries in their mind or just trash. Normally when we're not get verified to earn token we can still broadcast for free, which no one would do anyway, but I still free broadcast sometimes here because I can put up my onlyfans on the stream like every models would do. I have average 150 viewers each time and I'm a MTF transgender btw. But now they don't allow free broadcast anymore and require age verification to broadcast but when I sent the document it said again my region is restricted. So basically unless my country is not restricted I cannot broadcast even for free. They have made it to another ultimate level, pure racist and discrimination. Like people from South East Asia just fuck off don't even think about your appearance on our precious camming site for white supremacist only it is not a place for third world yellow color people trashcan to hang out, period. You all have been told and it's so ironic, isn't it?

      December 30, 2020 - 21:19
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      At the outset, the Chaturbate platform is a welcoming community with members of all backgrounds, races, religions, genders, and sexualities. As explained in our email communications with you, we are not currently able to accept new signups from broadcasters in your country. Please know that this is not CB's restriction but a restriction imposed upon CB by the financial institutions that we use. Should this change and we are able to accept new broadcaster signups from your region, we will certainly let you know.

      January 6, 2021 - 18:06
  • guccimane69
    Ninja stars
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

    Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.

    October 26, 2020 - 16:03
  • KrystalSangre
    Professional stars
    KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.

    October 9, 2020 - 18:50
    • NewYorker
      NewYorker

      That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

      October 12, 2020 - 0:13
    • EvaHeaven
      EvaHeaven

      I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

      October 14, 2020 - 10:32
  • tequilaxxx
    Rookie stars
    tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 24, 2020 - 20:57
  • Jacquelynexxyz
    Expert stars
    Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 3, 2020 - 23:37
  • KittyCat23
    Superstar stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours , i hope one day more members in my room ..

    September 2, 2020 - 6:20
    • micsim030690
      micsim030690

      hello i'm not have also i 0 traffic and i am a man and it's more difficult of womens

      July 15, 2020 - 10:13
  • AmbraEnm
    Ninja stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
    And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
    Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc

    August 19, 2020 - 12:27
    • CassidyK
      CassidyK

      I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

      August 21, 2020 - 7:02
    • KrystalSangre
      KrystalSangre

      There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

      October 9, 2020 - 18:42
  • justchace
    Skilled stars
    justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.

    August 9, 2020 - 8:31
    • Vstar
      Vstar

      what is shadow banned?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:21
    • VickiLeeVixx
      VickiLeeVixx

      @Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

      September 1, 2020 - 8:43
    • guccimane69
      guccimane69

      Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

      September 12, 2020 - 8:56
    • LanaLavaXXX
      LanaLavaXXX

      Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

      September 23, 2020 - 11:45
    • DonnaRaynes
      DonnaRaynes

      Seem as though mainly blacks are targeted especially if we're not resulting to porn... No judgement as long as you're being safe but that is not everyone's cup of tea. Not everyone can handle that mentally but they dont care

      January 14, 2021 - 3:57
  • babydolls
    Experienced stars
    babydolls wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 27, 2020 - 16:50
  • johnny69
    Experienced stars
    johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:08
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:37
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Wizard stars
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
    On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!

    June 15, 2020 - 9:35
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

      June 15, 2020 - 18:09
    • Gladyce_Foxy
      Gladyce_Foxy

      as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

      June 15, 2020 - 18:34
  • AkemiDelgado
    Expert stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

    *Update
    Verify me very fast less than 24h
    Direct deposit in US
    I like email notification when I log on

    Bot systems are a bit much
    Lots of options for free for users
    Too many settings like mfc as well
    Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
    Very little people that had tokens just silently
    Very, very low traffic for being brand new
    Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

    I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.

    May 31, 2020 - 18:31
    • stella_whips
      stella_whips

      you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

      May 31, 2020 - 20:23
    • AkemiDelgado
      AkemiDelgado

      Thanks Stella

      June 3, 2020 - 19:16
  • musclequeen
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
    last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
    I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
    Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
    please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

    i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

    I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

    I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

    Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now

    May 6, 2020 - 15:29
    • micsim030690
      micsim030690

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 19, 2020 - 22:57
  • Novalynn420
    Rookie stars
    Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit

    April 30, 2020 - 5:30
    • AlexisC
      AlexisC

      You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

      May 7, 2020 - 5:06
    • LanaLavaXXX
      LanaLavaXXX

      Yes, I love Boleynmodels, theyre great. Very consistent and reliable. I used them for Chaturbate and Streamate the last couple years.

      September 23, 2020 - 11:51
  • queenalyson
    Learner stars
    queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was really enjoying my time on CB.

    Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

    But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

    I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

    Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

    Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.

    April 13, 2020 - 17:49
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

      April 14, 2020 - 18:35
  • msharlequinsky
    Rookie stars
    msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:56
    • hiddengem
      hiddengem

      they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

      April 22, 2020 - 18:58
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (18 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here

    April 11, 2020 - 6:37
    • MissRaeRave
      MissRaeRave

      agree

      October 30, 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017
      Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      October 30, 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      October 31, 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123
      cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      December 15, 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel
      Mskartel

      agreed

      January 2, 2018 - 21:10
    • llady
      llady

      don't accept ot work

      March 18, 2018 - 23:18
    • punkerbarbie
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      November 14, 2018 - 22:23
    • Vinny
      Vinny

      I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

      May 5, 2020 - 19:12
  • maskered_love
    Amateur stars
    maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

    March 31, 2020 - 15:58
Page 1 of 14