Last update: 20 October 2018

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 11

  • QueenPee
    Novice stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say chaturbate is the best if you are an exhibitionist and won't work for a non-nude model because you find most models nude in free chat .I do have followers but currently dn't have big spenders on chaturbate.I dn't make much there because i dn't perform a show before reaching my specific goal.Most of the time i get freeloaders staring and waiting for me to perform a free show for them and tip less or dn't tip at all.The payments are always sent on time and the support dsn't take much longer to respond to emails.

    20 October 2018 - 11:09
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:14
  • cherrypie
    Rookie stars
    cherrypie wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 October 2018 - 20:35
  • brittanyboo
    Ninja stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (10 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    23 September 2018 - 6:38
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
    • llady

      don't accept ot work

      18 March 2018 - 23:18
  • AtariTahrhi
    Rookie stars
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is great because there’s so many inbuilt bots and apps so it’s really fun and customisable. The only thing is you get a LOT of freeloaders.

    18 September 2018 - 12:23
  • MJizzi
    Experienced stars
    MJizzi wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is excellent. I had good response, sent email before bed and wake up to reply, sleep no longer than 8hours lol.
    I found their response super helpful too. I got reimbursed for something, how fucking ace is that!!
    Very helpful.
    Now I can't give a comment on payment that's why I gave a 3. Reason is I have not yet received payment on this site to my method yet. I have heard that sometimes there are hiccups, things like late, or missed, and held payments, but then isn't that possible through all websites considering if the site experiences technical malfunction, or if rules are broken. the most important things is support so that you can get a good easy response for when there is an issue and you need to contact them. I know that sometimes people may not read that through this site the pay periods are set but then payments are set up to a certain amount of days afterwards. So on my method payments are set to be sent 'by' 7 days after the pay period end. so if Pay period ends 30/31st then payments sent by the 7th. . . . Payments are possible to be set to daily through BoleynModels and the like, and after 4 payouts for international models through the website. An option I will enquire about.
    Traffic is unreal. I have small audiences but I see 10,000+ viewers in the top models rooms, and they are not always banging King Kong for it! This is definitely a good site for people who like the cummers and goers and cam entertain those large and quick flowing audiences. Its not too personal. You can private and all that too and set your own prices up. This is also a great place for a newby who wants to get on and entertain those big audiences because if you know how to angle it and it works for you having a new tag for 7days is going to get you that massive audience and thus giving you exposure and time to meet and wow the custys. That would be your chance to pull em in and get em to stay!!
    I fucked mine and didn't get on in time. The new tag stays visible for 7day after your account is approved.
    Its a long one alright.

    5 September 2018 - 11:12
    • MJizzi

      Also this site operates with Apps and Bots which are awesome because you can figure out how you want your room set up and the apps will remind you what you have been tipped for, if your like me, you find that useful and easily remember what to do next especially when its busy, and the countdowns to goals are automated. No manually changing it unless you want to.

      5 September 2018 - 11:15
    • SexyFit58

      Don't worry support and payments are perfect.

      19 September 2018 - 21:23
  • MissySass
    Rookie stars
    MissySass wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did not have a productive experience with Chaturbate, I never once saw a paying client, there was little to no support when required and it was a very robust platform for my first site. I do not recommend this site to any ladies (or gentlemen) who are just starting out.

    4 September 2018 - 6:11
  • babybw
    Novice stars
    babybw wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I agree with most camgirls that Chaturbate is a good site to start out on. I started out greatly, but then I burned out like a bright star. It's super difficult for me to make money up there now. I have 3000 followers, and it's more like a museum than an amusement park, I'd say. Thanks for the help with starting out, CB, but I'm going to try to find my success elsewhere!

    28 August 2018 - 19:59
    • junonatasha

      at least u got a museum.. my's was like an empty bedroom, with someone coming to get something once in while...lol

      31 August 2018 - 15:07
  • LoveAnnie
    Amateur stars
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At the beginning I had a lot of traffic,I could earn 100bucks of just one day without being fully nude. After a few day the traffic just died, I tried very hard but just a bunch of freeloaders came and demanded things. There is some lurky people there to but I had a nice moderator there that helped me a lot. I wish there was more payment options for people in EU. I haven't yet taken out my earnings yet..

    23 August 2018 - 13:56
  • heatherlove
    Ninja stars
    heatherlove wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Have been a model on Chaturbate for a little more than a year and am enjoying it. The ability to connect with many different people is exciting and intriguing.

    Always receive payment on time and have had support when needed.

    21 August 2018 - 18:57
  • LarissaMilan
    Rookie stars
    LarissaMilan wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was home for quite a while. I did ok. A lot of freeloaders making a lot of demands. It’s hard to compete when some models start their show naked with a toy inserted in there hoohaa for free. So viewers expect a lot of CheaP. I had fun on this site. Made some decent money. Some days better than others. Unfortunately. I can’t continue with this site because i can not deal with my shows being blasted on the net. So I’m looking for a new home site.

    16 August 2018 - 22:30
    • heatherlove

      Hi Larissa, I've been working on Chaturbate for a little over a year, and I like it. I just found out about the shows being all over the internet, but I think all the sites are like that, I could be wrong. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

      21 August 2018 - 18:53
  • Senka
    Experienced stars
    Senka wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:31
  • Yourlustx
    Professional stars
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THEIR SUPPORT SUCKS!!! I have been waiting for a check for a month and a half, each time they send it, they don't write my LAST NAME! I try to contact them, I get answer by a automatic responses, despite the fact that I changed my information 3 times they say it's my fault!! I don't know what to do! I just want my money god damn it!!!!!

    26 July 2018 - 18:03
  • PufferFish
    Wizard stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was the one and only token site I tried and it has totally turned me off of them forever as it was a horrid experience.
    Tons of traffic and all of it was freeloading trolls and even though there is supposed to be bots to silence greys I couldn't get them to work in my room.
    The few who did tip tipped what amounted to spare change and I never even reached payout.
    The worst though was the horrid things said by other models who were merciless in their comments in everything from my appearance to my skills.

    24 July 2018 - 21:44
    • mskali

      What happens when payout isn't reached? I went live once, didn't make a whole lot but I'm not sure I want to go back

      1 September 2018 - 0:13
    • PufferFish

      Chaturbate keeps your $$ unfortunately

      23 October 2018 - 2:32
  • UmberAngel
    Rookie stars
    UmberAngel wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as a black plus size CM i find it increasingly difficult to acquire tokens and and just get guys to give me tokens honestly maybe its just me maybe you will have better luck but to do a show and have no one giving 1 token is a little unsettling and it worries me a bit maybe ill give them more time i just don't like sitting in an empty room :p its a really good website besides that and it was my first and go to

    2 July 2018 - 13:21
    • AnastasiaNob

      I have been thinking of going to CB and trying to work that site full time when I split cam since none of these low balling PPM free chat sites ever have actual paying traffic!! The thing is: I never gave the token sites much of a go b/c when I first was on them with my new status accounts none of them would tip..and I have the Lovense tip vibe! Maybe the one out of the few that ever came into my room would tip 1 token which is like what .05 cents and OMG that got me off right there!! lol smdh So kinda scared away from token sites but since PPM free chat sites took a nose dive for me all this year am thinking of trying token sites again sigh

      2 July 2018 - 19:32
    • UmberAngel

      well i mean its a really good site amazing traffic, but i don't know maybe its just me....i mean with theses token sites i have made like only $25.00 this week total or around 500 tokens (camming on 2 sites with 2 different cameras hooked up)

      4 July 2018 - 11:19
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I think I will pass... I actually am done with this camming full time stuff with in the next couple of weeks anyway and I may or may not keep the 2-3 box sites I frequent either for part time side money! I got a career again in medical billing (Thank God) with good starting pay & I never made much of anything on any of these cam sites across the board not even Indy sites and I have been doing this for 1 year and 3 months now) I may at least keep the 2 or 3 Indy sites for occasional change money but box sites I never made much on and I do not like spending 4+ hours on all of these sites to only make $10-$20 so if I need to eventually with my new job I may just consider eventually taken up a part time job for additional money or I may not and just hang out to some of the cam sites to play around when bored in hopes to make $ but u can't really depend on camming for income tho!

      5 August 2018 - 3:52
  • vulcan2000x
    Novice stars
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic

    Problem with Chaturbate: Shows are automatically recorded and placed on other sites without consent or knowledge.

    23 June 2018 - 0:10
    • SofiaDel

      you want them deleted? send me a message Smiley :)

      24 June 2018 - 12:14
    • BxbyGirl

      is there an option of never having them recorded in the first place?

      28 June 2018 - 20:05
    • UmberAngel

      WHAT???? how do you know????? :0!

      4 July 2018 - 11:20
  • Mallorykoxx
    Graduate stars
    Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 June 2018 - 6:35
  • eroticjuliet
    Novice stars
    eroticjuliet wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working for Chaturbate. The internet will attract trolls but for the most part, the serious patrons are wonderful and supportive people. I often have regular conversations in my room about "deeper" topics and it's incredible the willingness of people to get serious and vulnerable emotionally in addition to cumming and having erotic fun.

    The members are truly wonderful and have made my experience so positive. The other models are great too and I love to check out other rooms and tip when I am not broadcasting - yes I enjoy the site that much and have made some nice connections there.

    On CB there is a ton of competition but you just have to compete with yourself. Your room is your room and you have ULTIMATE control over it. You can carve your niche and find people who want to see what you are offering. I love that you, the model, have so much control over how your room is run and what content is in there.

    The apps and bots are an amazing feature and the layout of the site is pretty viewer friendly. Compared to MFC (My Free Cams) where you can barely see the profile of the model, the thumbnails of each room on CB is live and reflects the actual show. It's a large enough box where you can be seen and a patron can get interested in the image enough to join the room.

    Technically, they are a semi-buggy site. Around payout time the site gets heavy traffic and acts really crazy, but aside from their old looking layout, the site is amazing. I have not had to contact support yet but my checks all have come in on time and cashed perfectly.

    My only regret about CB is having roommates around all the time and not having the quiet I need to broadcast more. I would go full time cam model if I could, that is how much I love it ♥

    13 May 2018 - 16:34
    • eroticjuliet

      I need to make an addition to my review that includes the negatives:

      Yes - if you are not the exhibitionist type and don't find immediate success, you will be overwhelmed and turned off by the gray, non token holding freeloaders who use horrible grammar and explicit language treating you like an object. The demands are annoying but you have to be able to take it in stride and silence or ban users who are breaking your rules. The good thing is, you can instantly ban or silence the moment it happens. You can use bots and apps to control who can chat in your room too although it's not a perfect guarantee.

      Something else about the site is that anyone can view it. I was able to view Emily Grey's cam anytime, even though I am a female. Both logged in and logged out. Her cam is set to "men" only. It made me think, how many registered and non registered users are in here as females, under the "anon" category. I felt the site works in odd ways like that, giving people the impression only one gender is watching, but it's not true. I have even tipped gay men before, bewildered at how I was even in their room.

      There are many websites out there that are SCAMS but are stealing the content of almost every single CB show made, every single day. cbcam2cam.com has 15 of my "videos" on there - lying about the description, length, and everything else. I don't know what they are really selling but it's unfortunate to feel that as soon as I go live, I'm going to see my show on cbcam2cam the minute I sign off. I know no one uses cbcam2cam.com in this day and age, at least not anyone who can detect a scam, but it makes me feel like Chaturbate doesn't care. There are 4 year old threads discussing this issue and it seems to be almost only specific to Chaturbate, or that Chaturbate has the issue out of control and no one cares.

      I have seen models advertise their drinking games on CB while performing and find that quite odd. I never liked seeing "Shhh my step brother doesn't know I'm camming" stuff because it's spammy and scammy and not the end of the world but there is a lot of buzzword/novelty scenarios going on that edge on their "no incest/family" rules. Yes, I have used the word "Daddy" in my show goal titles but that's it - just the dynamic. I don't ever roleplay in my shows and have banned people asking to do incestuous things or under 18 roleplaying. I feel Chaturbate would be an excellent place if they worked harder to protect their models and interact with them more. I sent an email about my 15 videos on cbcam2cam and it's been almost 12 hours and no reply. That's kind of a bummer.

      My last word: They seem to promote the same people over and over too and I find that frustrating. They have some "favorites" and have no problem re-tweeting the same model's articles over and over instead of asking for people to write articles etc - it could be more interactive as a whole and if they worked more to make the models feel comfortable and not scammed and recorded, they would have a 5 star operation. All cam sites are kind of ugly in my opinion but CB has the best interface and that is the one thing I will miss as I have decided to leave the site due to the recording and lack of support from CB.

      14 May 2018 - 17:38
    • cherrypie

      Hi Juliet! You are pretty right about everything, I am streaming on CB as well and since I am new in this webcam world, I would like to ask you why some colored users can pm without sending them myself first a message since my pm costs and I wake up with sudden pm's from some of them. Do you have any idea what is a group show? is it C2C?
      To me the most annoying thing on CB is done by those who try promoting their rooms in my room. Then comes the directing and demanding. But kick/ban options are one of the best options a room can have.

      26 May 2018 - 22:03
    • virtualsub

      Hey cherrypie - the members that can PM you first pay for a subscription to the site I think - the privilege of PMing members is part of what they pay for and they can even have their own font I think.

      28 May 2018 - 21:45
  • MissMilaRose
    Graduate stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven't worked on Chaturbate enough to give the most realistic review, but from my experience it's just alright.

    Traffic is fine; nothing crazy, but never bad. I do like the bots functionalities which aren't available on most cam sites and offers something a little unique to the site. The profile and video upload platforms are very outdated.

    Regardless, Chaturbate is my second favorite cam site to work on and definitely has potential if streamed on regularly!

    xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

    7 May 2018 - 11:51
  • Kali_kitten
    Graduate stars
    Kali_kitten wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched from CB to SM and I have to say, I do prefer SM (Streamate). So many people get naked in free chat so it makes it hard to keep visitors interested, and they get super pushy.

    1 May 2018 - 17:39
  • Wildtequilla
    Experienced stars
    Wildtequilla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 April 2018 - 1:02
  • Karen92
    Graduate stars
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:24
  • LoraDeep
    Wizard stars
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:58
  • nicehotjob
    Hotshot stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is cool site where you can grow and earn good. After 4 regular payments you get a daily payout possibility! Support is sometimes slow but always reply.

    16 April 2018 - 15:46
  • RaquelX
    Rookie stars
    RaquelX wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic, payment, support, software all good, therefore the 5 stars.

    I only started broadcast on the 10th of March, 2018. First site, Chaturbate. First week or two, I was making some money, overexcited about the experience. No nude on general chat. Had people in my room, all good. After that, around 20 guys in my room, others in and out shortly. Thought to do nude in general to attract more people, I even bought a lovense toy to use. Well, it didnt make any difference tbh. I was doing what other girls are doing using a toy. My room 20 viewers, their room, over 1 000.

    I am looking at other webs and stay with the clothes on, just do privates.

    From what I am reading I am not the only one having this type of experience with Chaturbate.

    9 April 2018 - 18:31
Page 1 of 11