Last update: August 12, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 13

  • CuteLoot
    Learner stars
    CuteLoot wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly customisable, a bit complicated at first, but has great tools

    August 12, 2019 - 21:52
  • SweetBBW69
    Wizard stars
    SweetBBW69 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 8, 2019 - 23:43
  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:36
  • lgrey639
    Novice stars
    lgrey639 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2019 - 5:32
  • Ryuki22
    Experienced stars
    Ryuki22 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was my home.. a year and a half of building a following, tweaking my page and honing my art.. all gone because a member payed for a PM and they talked at me about being with minors I get my page banned because I 'engaged' in the conversation..

    I am livid. I get it that CB has zero tolerance about that subject matter but to throw all my hard work to wind because of topic of conversation I did not initiate nor did I agree with..

    They have the best traffic good payment This site is the best and I am pissed because I can no longer be apart of it because of a conversation in PM I didnt even want to be a part of.. moral of the story is, zero tolerance really means that. If a member starts talking to you about taboo subjects just close the message like i should have.. now i am left not being able to payout what i earned in the last month.. lost all of that progress.. all my collections.. left in silence of support and no means to reconcile the issue. Thanks CB, enjoy the money you made off me I guess..

    June 29, 2019 - 23:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      Fuckers, that site is worse than the flee market. You must demand your money man! Thieves! Do you think you would ever try premium sites? I tried freemium style and I found out it is not for me as I don't want to show everything for free to get viewers and only some of them tip....

      July 4, 2019 - 18:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Ryuki22

      I tried streamate when I first started a few yrs ago.. I gravitated towards CB cause I enjoyed chatting to lots of people in global chat.. maybe I could make more on a premium site but they're all based on private shows correct? I dunno if I'd have the stamina to cum that many time Haha.. maybe with like a 20min break in between but jeez.. I'm looking for a site very similar to CB if you have any suggestions.

      July 6, 2019 - 17:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      btw this is the only site were my videos leaked

      July 12, 2019 - 17:03
  • EvaHeaven
    Expert stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was my best site where I was earning the best...but lately it got too slow for me, even if my Private is only at 6 tokens... I can't make even 1000 tokens in 4-6 hours... I don'k now what is happening Smiley :(

    June 28, 2019 - 17:46
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my number 1 camsite! Great traffic and I make the most money here. Most of the guys don't tip but the ones that do definitely make up for the cheapos. Lots of beggars but the good guys make it for them.

    Support is pretty much non existent but I rarely have any issues. OBS works great!

    I was banned for "looking young" and it took around 6 weeks to get my account straightened out due to lack of support.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      CB Support is always fast and efficient with me, that's weird.

      June 25, 2019 - 22:36
  • MajuStudios
    Rookie stars
    MajuStudios wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best webcam sites.

    June 5, 2019 - 15:49
  • retromatti
    Graduate stars
    retromatti wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Chaturbate now for just under two weeks, and despite being new to the cam world in general (i.e. month old newb) I have made more money on this site than any other! More than five hundred dollars, mostly acquired through private chats - the overall quality of the clientele is good. On this system due to the draconian binary gender system that most cam sites impose, I am listed as male. Straight and gay. I would highly recommend this to any cammer who actually identifies in this manner; I found the site based on it being reviewed as a top site for male models. My experience so far with it has been very good and I am pleased with the results so far. Recommended!

    June 5, 2019 - 6:45
  • GemmaRose42
    Amateur stars
    GemmaRose42 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Viewers are generally nice and polite, and for the very few who are not, it is easy to kick, silence, or ban them. Lots of traffic at all hours of the day. I haven't had an issue with payment, and the minimum payout is fairly low at $50. They also support streaming via OBS, which is great!

    May 26, 2019 - 21:20
  • SdMf0704
    Amateur stars
    SdMf0704 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Started on Chaturbate November 4th 2018 and traffic was booming and people were tipping so making money way like nothing. Fast forward to now and I am lucky to have 7-11 people in my room whether it is me solo or my boyfriend and I logged in as a couple. It's pitiful how they all expect everything for free. Hopefully traffic and tipping picks back up.

    May 26, 2019 - 15:16
  • bigboobs2018
    Rookie stars
    bigboobs2018 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this has been the best site ive used so far only reason it got 4 stars for support and not 5 is because it doesnt currently offer live model support like manyvids which its really helpful to have hopefully that will be an option in the future but as far as payout its great always on time. the site traffic is great. the apps and bots really help and make it fun and easier to be able to focus on a show. there are lurkers and i have been pirated but this is to be expected in this industry so i cant be mad at them. im very pleased with this site. if u are a new model they offer 7 day new model promo and for me its been the easiest site to use. love chaturbate and am happy to model with them.

    May 5, 2019 - 20:42
  • DianaKBush
    Experienced stars
    DianaKBush wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am personally in love with chaturbate even if i have bad days sometimes

    April 19, 2019 - 1:21
  • TheSnowWhite
    Experienced stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a lot of ppl at room...well a lot of free loaders who want see all for free. Visitors can record models...and when I asked support if they help me delete it , they didn't know how they can do it..well support doesnt exist on this site

    April 13, 2019 - 21:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      They have DMCA which not sure it really means much. I've sent a lot of my pirated links to them and said they would take them down. I work on Chaturbate and in the settings I turn off " show on network sites" and ever since then I don't find them in the google search.

      April 13, 2019 - 22:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TheSnowWhite

      Paisleyluves, thank you ! I have to check it !! Smiley :)

      April 14, 2019 - 20:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      Your very welcome. Hope that helps.

      May 24, 2019 - 21:11
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish that all models could get more viewers, and not have to sit around for hours until they make the front pages. But you still get paid and still get followers very easily which is wonderful.
    The more followers you have, the more things you can sell from your profile. ChB tokens aren't the highest but I still make $50+/week. The system is easy to navigate and free!

    March 28, 2019 - 16:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      EvaHeaven

      I am never on first page Smiley :) but I still earn good enough

      March 26, 2019 - 22:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      robinlisa

      Really? Lucky you! Maybe I'm the only one who hates sitting in the back lol

      March 26, 2019 - 23:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      You don't robinlisa Smiley :D i hated this also,and my hair is losen but when i make regulars (2 weeks i need for it),i easy just come online and money is here Smiley :) I miss cb Smiley :(

      April 2, 2019 - 0:06
  • stnLouis
    Superstar stars
    stnLouis wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Back then we just started with web-camming. It was a good learning school for newbies: how to behave in front of a camera, the differentiated groups of custumers, the freeloaders who just don't stop asking everything for free, the not always honest camsites (chaturbate sold videos and pics of some of their models... After this experience with a freemium site we only go for ppm sites.

    March 20, 2019 - 11:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey stnlouis, we do have a feature called ticket shows that allow you to close your room from public chat but still sell tickets to your shows.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      And they offer you for a free DMCA take down but they never would. it takes ages to take a few pic down while new ones popping up non-stop. A total and complete bull$hit.
      I have the same impression that they do sell your content.
      Be noticed when you online as soon as you open your cam there is an anonymous user in your room. Aren't you suspicious about it????

      March 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      Oh and I found some screenshots from my ticket shows how come???

      March 6, 2019 - 2:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does not record shows and upload the content to other sites. Online piracy affects every cam site + other industries (IE music and movie industry).

      March 24, 2019 - 18:38
  • capryce
    Wizard stars
    capryce wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A bit annoying when you post 3 different pictures of your passport and it's still too dark/blurry/small... in that case don't hesitate to send them an e-mail, their support service is efficient and fast.

    March 19, 2019 - 1:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you struggled with our age verification process. We know it can be tedious but it's for a good cause & it's necessary.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      Like you first have to buy the new Samsung Galaxy just to take pics.

      March 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • BluePerform
    Hotshot stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is very weird, and support is terrible, it is worse than bad. They keep sending me generic answers without explanation. Few days ago, I got validated and I started to work. I got some tips, which was around 75 tokens which is nothing but ok I am new. A newbie there won't have many visitors, but those who are there want everything for free. Sincerely, I think they are destroying our chances to earn money this way. Then I wanted to register my husband, and he got rejected because of region restriction. Then I wrote to them and all of the sudden they reverted me to "not validated". I wondered why this happened and they just said sorry for our mistake and the rest goes always like this - The age verification information that you submitted has been denied.

    Your age verification was declined for the following reason:

    Thank you for your interest in becoming an age verified broadcaster on Chaturbate. We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time. Please feel free to continue using the site for watching broadcasts from other users, or to broadcast free shows from your own webcam. Happy Chaturbating!

    To stop receiving these emails, Unsubscribe From This List.

    The only positive side is that they support OBS, and that's it. But support is non existent -_-


    March 17, 2019 - 21:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      looks like when u tried to add your husband they decided to decline your id to ?event hough u was previously approved, but that make no sense ... if u in the right region to broadcast. i say try again? i think someone who work there is here on wecamgirls who might can help out

      March 18, 2019 - 16:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      CocoXo,our region is not allowed anymore on cb. That's shit!

      March 20, 2019 - 0:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      Cocoxo when they approved me the first time, they made a mistake

      March 21, 2019 - 19:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      this is the only site where my videos leaked btw

      July 12, 2019 - 17:03
  • nastymind88
    Hero stars
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all: as a male performer the world in on line caming is not as good as for females... that's a fact not matter which site it will be!

    Traffic: via their affiliates they have tons of traffic! Having more than 200 users in every season, shows me that there is great work being done by their marketing team... Is all that traffic willing to pay? Sure not but as more the users so and the changes...

    Payment: They off many ways to get paid and that the nice part! Also the verification is easy and fast. The negative part is that you get only 50%, so if you have a goal, you should know that the users will pay them the double, an men don't pay for men...

    Support: I think that there is not support at all! The site works by a strange way eg the suggested users! You can not find how to become one...

    Software: Their software is nice, easy to use and has too many options! The sad is it lags all the time and as you know the days that there is a nice tipping flow, that is a total disaster...

    So, if you are a model, you don't have many experience and time to build a reputation, i think CB is the best choice out there to make a good start!

    March 17, 2019 - 0:58
  • sexypornycp
    Rookie stars
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:40
  • CandyCurves
    Hotshot stars
    CandyCurves wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m very new at camming, as of today I’ll be doing my fourth show on Chaturbate. I had two issues I had to email support about and the first I got an answer within an hour, the second they answered me in about 12 hours and that time I had emailed in the middle of the night, so I got a response first thing in the morning. Not only were they fast, but friendly and fixed both of my issues on the spot! The experience has been great so far ☺️

    March 7, 2019 - 2:20
  • CallyCalient
    Experienced stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have applied to this site for 5 years they dont take me and when i go to it members cant tip they say i must verify others even invite me,in a year i send passport,id maybe i have sent them my id about 10 times they always say its burry so now ill keep trying maybe ill be lucky one day

    March 2, 2019 - 21:45
  • jazz32
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 27, 2019 - 23:48
  • Sweety92
    Hotshot stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved CB,but they don't allow anymore my Country to work with Smiley :(
    I get there some extra money as pregnant woman,after and before pregnanci,almost nothing...
    I am sad why we can't work anymore on CB,traffic is great and people is 50% pay great,20% freeloaders,30% cheap people (pay but just one token daily)...
    If somebody have a idea how to find way to work in,orhave to sell account,pls pm me.

    February 27, 2019 - 3:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      I miss Chaturbate Smiley :( No one is as he Smiley :(

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
  • AniKandy
    Hotshot stars
    AniKandy wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on cb quite a while. It’s great except inundated w freeloaders. So many doing completely free shows on there it makes it much harder to make tips when the viewer can just go to the next room and get shit free. They’ll wait you out too, they’ll creep your room out and wait for you to show Ass tit etc they’ll wait it out man I’m telling you lol. Seriously. But there is chance to make money if you spend time online etc.

    February 24, 2019 - 2:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alexis1177

      exactly what my gut has been saying but so many say its a great place to start off if you are new to camming . Been doing premium snap for a while and ready to transition to camming, and know all about freeloaders. I feel CB has a ton, so leaning towards NOT going on there. IDk, good and bad with all sites, it seems but thanks for the insight!

      February 24, 2019 - 23:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      I highly suggest ticket shows, turning off greys in general & making yourself the most comfortable in your chatroom. Your comfort should come number one, you certainly aren't required to do your shows in public chat.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:19
Page 1 of 13