Last update: October 9, 2020

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate Articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 14

  • KrystalSangre
    Experienced stars
    KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.

    October 9, 2020 - 18:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NewYorker

      That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

      October 12, 2020 - 0:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      EvaHeaven

      I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

      October 14, 2020 - 10:32
  • tequilaxxx
    Learner stars
    tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 24, 2020 - 20:57
  • groovynights
    Wizard stars
    groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *update I’ve been using hashtags and that has made a significant difference in the amount of traffic that comes into my room
    This used to be a great site for me but in the past few months all I get are guys come in and out of my room and don’t tip or guys who tip barely anything.

    September 20, 2020 - 21:35
  • Jacquelynexxyz
    Professional stars
    Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 3, 2020 - 23:37
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours , i hope one day more members in my room ..

    September 2, 2020 - 6:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      same for me. If i didn't have regulars I would be so screwed

      November 21, 2019 - 1:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      micsim030690

      hello i'm not have also i 0 traffic and i am a man and it's more difficult of womens

      July 15, 2020 - 10:13
  • AmbraEnm
    Wizard stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
    And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
    Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc

    August 19, 2020 - 12:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CassidyK

      I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

      August 21, 2020 - 7:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KrystalSangre

      There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

      October 9, 2020 - 18:42
  • justchace
    Skilled stars
    justchace wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have dedicated a year of my life to Chaturbate and finally got to where i wanted to be on the site and was doing decent and my page was shadow banned over absolutely nothing! My emails have been ignored, i went from 2nd page and 200 users to 16th page and 30 users. When i asked about it they would say it was my fault and said the fun girls got put up the pages now when i email i get ghosted. Done with this site and being gas lighted.

    August 9, 2020 - 8:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vstar

      what is shadow banned?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      VickiLeeVixx

      @Vstar when a website changes its algorithm to suppresses/blocks your visibility to website visitors

      September 1, 2020 - 8:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Ive been shadow banned this year as well. So unfair

      September 12, 2020 - 8:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LanaLavaXXX

      Currently going thru the same thing on Chaturbate for the past couple of months. I feel your pain. But Im also glad that other girls understand this is a real thing that they do to us models. Ive been caming almost 6 years and this is the first time this has happened to me. Seeking elsewhere to cam as I am a content creator and need some place to promote. Need the traffic. No point on a site where I'm not getting any anymore tho.

      September 23, 2020 - 11:45
  • babydolls
    Experienced stars
    babydolls wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 27, 2020 - 16:50
  • johnny69
    Experienced stars
    johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:08
  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:37
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Wizard stars
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
    On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!

    June 15, 2020 - 9:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

      June 15, 2020 - 18:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Gladyce_Foxy

      as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

      June 15, 2020 - 18:34
  • AkemiDelgado
    Expert stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

    *Update
    Verify me very fast less than 24h
    Direct deposit in US
    I like email notification when I log on

    Bot systems are a bit much
    Lots of options for free for users
    Too many settings like mfc as well
    Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
    Very little people that had tokens just silently
    Very, very low traffic for being brand new
    Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

    I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.

    May 31, 2020 - 18:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

      May 31, 2020 - 20:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AkemiDelgado

      Thanks Stella

      June 3, 2020 - 19:16
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
    last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
    I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
    Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
    please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

    i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

    I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

    I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

    Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now

    May 6, 2020 - 15:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 8, 2020 - 15:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      micsim030690

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 19, 2020 - 22:57
  • Novalynn420
    Rookie stars
    Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit

    April 30, 2020 - 5:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AlexisC

      You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

      May 7, 2020 - 5:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LanaLavaXXX

      Yes, I love Boleynmodels, theyre great. Very consistent and reliable. I used them for Chaturbate and Streamate the last couple years.

      September 23, 2020 - 11:51
  • queenalyson
    Learner stars
    queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was really enjoying my time on CB.

    Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

    But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

    I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

    Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

    Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.

    April 13, 2020 - 17:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

      April 14, 2020 - 18:35
  • msharlequinsky
    Rookie stars
    msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      hiddengem

      they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

      April 22, 2020 - 18:58
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (18 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here

    April 11, 2020 - 6:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissRaeRave

      agree

      October 30, 2017 - 12:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      October 30, 2017 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      October 31, 2017 - 17:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      December 15, 2017 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      agreed

      January 2, 2018 - 21:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      don't accept ot work

      March 18, 2018 - 23:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      November 14, 2018 - 22:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

      May 5, 2020 - 19:12
  • maskered_love
    Amateur stars
    maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

    March 31, 2020 - 15:58
  • Karen92
    Skilled stars
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best site to work with. I never had any problem with them, the support team is quick and helpful.

    March 13, 2020 - 18:57
  • beemoon8890
    Amateur stars
    beemoon8890 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello
    we are working on chaturbate as a couple for just 3 days
    i don't have traffic at all
    i heard a lot of good things about chaturbate
    other website i works i don't wanna talk about it here but of chaturbate i expected more ...
    when we start to fuck people come like 70 people
    when we just waiting and do a few dance play every one go out

    should i wait and do it more ?

    should i do fucking 7 hours a day ?

    should i take follower first and then expect making token ?

    should i do something special ?

    do all new members have the same problem ?

    is there any couple here to help me ?

    is it worthy to do it every night and Wait till grow my room ?

    how many days should i do ?

    if i want to do something special like COSPLAY and Role play is it worthy to spend money ?

    i am a little bit sad at the moment

    thank you - love you chaturbate

    February 24, 2020 - 23:02
  • littledesy
    Novice stars
    littledesy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 5, 2020 - 14:03
  • LilyCraven
    Professional stars
    LilyCraven wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: I love CB. It is simple to operate especially for newbies or models that aren't tech savvy. The traffic is great no matter what time you broadcast. The staff and support is superior! CB takes good care of their models at events. They spoil is rotten. The staff is supportive and I believe they have my back if I needed help. They actively support their models. The clientele on CB is overall good which provides a safe positive atmosphere to perform in. This is my home group and I highly recommend it.
    Cons: you will be recorded and put all over the internet. I have not experienced this with any other site. At first I felt very violated and I was shocked to see every so I've ever put on is floating around the internet. Yes they do have a system where it can be removed but it's not a functional system. You have to get and search out every linked to everything that's out there illegally. Then you provide that 2-CB and they will have it taken down. The problem is it is extremely time-consuming and by the time you finish a whole new set of illegal recordings are on the internet the next day.
    Once I got used to the idea that my content will be illegally distributed all over the internet, the benefits of CB far outweigh this one downfall. I am unsure if these foreign sites are truly illegal or are they white labels. That I do not know. I could have signed and agreed to it somewhere in the fine print a long time ago when I first start it. But no matter what just know your stuff will all be on the internet for anyone to search out and see regardless of the block that you may put on a specific region or state.

    January 28, 2020 - 8:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Everyone who streams on CB have their image and videos spread all over the internet. But honestly, unless you’re a top model in the front page, nobody will ever find out. My content is all over some weird ass sites that I’m sure nobody access, but the top CB models are all over pornhub and twitter, then that’s a problem.

      March 11, 2020 - 18:45
  • maddie_rue_sinc
    Amateur stars
    maddie_rue_sinc wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Everything is awesome, but support is non-existent. This is the first time I have ever had issues with payment, and no matter how many emails I send, no one will respond to me.

    December 3, 2019 - 21:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We apologize for the delay in response. Support has just responded to your email. Please continue to reach out to [email protected] for any further assistance we may provide you.

      December 4, 2019 - 0:31
  • stella_whips
    Professional stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 star!!! easy to make money payment is fast No hustle.

    November 27, 2019 - 3:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      I dont know how you make there money but im just new there, i made today 2$ 🤣 i have no traffics at all! max 5-7 people in my room where 2 ano lolllll,

      November 29, 2019 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      well it deppends how you interact with your costumers,or you went online with slow days or in a wrong time .some guys there can spend $200 with in single tip

      December 1, 2019 - 21:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      yes i see by other girls going really good, i always try to interact with people in my room but if nobody even answer me that have no sense.. today i was 2 hour online at cb and max 4 pple in my room, 🤣 but i will keep trying

      December 2, 2019 - 17:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
  • Lillith
    Rookie stars
    Lillith wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lacking a basis of comparison this is a blunt review. I honestly think Chaturbate could do better with making their models visable to the viewer. Their support when I was hacked and when I was having issues getting some software going left room for improvement. Given that this is my first site camming through though, these may be relatively minor problems in comparison to others. I will say that the pay schedule is fantastic, and being able to get paid on a relatively reliable schedule is nice.

    November 19, 2019 - 16:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      They should give the models in the 5th 10th 15th page etc more exposure. There is so much talent and extremely good perfomers in those last pages but they can't succeed.. cuz the viewers can't find them

      November 21, 2019 - 1:51
Page 1 of 14