Last update: 24 April 2018

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 11

  • Wildtequilla
    Wildtequilla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 April 2018 - 1:02
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:24
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 11:58
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is cool site where you can grow and earn good. After 4 regular payments you get a daily payout possibility! Support is sometimes slow but always reply.

    16 April 2018 - 15:46
  • Yourlustx
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 April 2018 - 0:36
  • RaquelX
    RaquelX wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic, payment, support, software all good, therefore the 5 stars.

    I only started broadcast on the 10th of March, 2018. First site, Chaturbate. First week or two, I was making some money, overexcited about the experience. No nude on general chat. Had people in my room, all good. After that, around 20 guys in my room, others in and out shortly. Thought to do nude in general to attract more people, I even bought a lovense toy to use. Well, it didnt make any difference tbh. I was doing what other girls are doing using a toy. My room 20 viewers, their room, over 1 000.

    I am looking at other webs and stay with the clothes on, just do privates.

    From what I am reading I am not the only one having this type of experience with Chaturbate.

    9 April 2018 - 18:31
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on chaturbate for a bit over a year now and I've had a lot of success. The site has great apps and bots that you can use to make your room super fun and keep shows and goals moving. You can also write your own if you know how to do that sort of thing. It also has a test bed where you can test out any app or bot with dummy tokens so you can test drive it before running it in your room.

    Support has always been very helpful and gotten back to me right away. Payments have always been on time and they if they were delayed they always give compensation (usually 10% of your cashed out token balance) but even then the wait was negligible. I'm a US based model so maybe thats why? I've never heard people complaining about not getting paid here.

    My only real complaint is the server crashes and seemingly random outtages, but they've honestly never been down for terribly long. However I wish they would upgrade some things on their end tech-wise. Still they have the edge with the apps and bots.

    30 March 2018 - 7:56
    • kitty

      can you refer me in chaturbate?

      1 April 2018 - 18:11
  • JuneRobbins
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is definitely my main house now ! Lots of traffic and men tips very easily. If you're a beginner and you don't know what to do on cam, you have a lots of bots for help (playing roll the dice, tips goal...). Options are very cool (like mute the greys or showing my tips menu) and customers are very polite and respectful.
    You can be soft or even non-nude on the free chat and do pvt at your price or you can block pvt and do the show on the free chat, you can earn a lot in both case.
    Payment is twice a month but you can ask in advance with fees.
    The support is very helpful and fast.
    At firt the broadcast screen seems complicated but you can learn very quickly about all the options. And you can have a moderator (and this option is soooo cool). Any customers who wants to help you can be you moderator and they are very helpful. You can do your show, they'll be here to remind customers to tips, they can kick customers who bother you too.
    I really like this website !

    19 March 2018 - 18:26
    • cb_cntrygrl

      I have been on this site for 5 years I think...wow... I as a BBW thought I'd just go on for the 'fun of it'.... but this is a great site for all types of people. Men, Women, Couples, Big, small, transgender....it's amazing. And their support staff is super awesome. I agree I love the MOD option, though I am picky about who I pick

      29 March 2018 - 20:51
  • SinDerella
    SinDerella wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site, they have a lot of bots and apps, and those help bring in money. However, they can use some software upgrade, that would be useful, although their software right now is not bad at all, I'm just saying, an update would be nice, and I feel you should be able to ban people by IP.

    All in all, great site though! :-D

    11 March 2018 - 20:18
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have some positives and a few negatives. I worked with my boyfriend on Chaturbate! We did goal shows with the Tip Menu app. We were even able to do strap-on goal shows. I'm glad that they have all these apps and bots.

    Now I usually do solo shows on there and use lovense lush as well as tip menu on all in one app, usually i don't do goals. There are a few privates but a lot happens in public. I like the fact that CB is more about the public show and the clients are straightforward. To me that feels comfortable.

    update:they have fixed the video quality issue!!! YAY!

    if you want to join use my link Broadcaster Signup Form: https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=5zjT&campaign=A18pp

    8 March 2018 - 23:37
    • AlexxxCoal

      One option for the videos is to post the clip for sale on CB to entice viewers, but let them know that you will email them the full size file after they purchase if they leave their email. The high traffic on CB is great for selling photos and videos, you just have to send the good ones on your own. It's a hassle, but it can really increase your income. ^_^

      7 April 2015 - 17:31
    • KatieRhodes

      This is some fantastic advice!

      1 June 2015 - 15:26
    • GoddessLucy

      Alexxx, I have been doing that, not sure if I got the idea from you or what. I uploaded galleries of my many videos with the description and price on the pic and trying to explain you can choose from these and pay with tokens in the description of us.. I got some buys and even though we were a couple it kinda slowed things, but still it's a good thing lol. Most don't understand what I wrote and don't understand when I try to tell them in plain English so the size limit still is an issue for me. Thanks for the tip!

      3 June 2015 - 2:32
    • punkerbarbie

      We appreciate the suggest here about videos.

      25 May 2016 - 17:56
  • shantou
    shantou wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - The traffic is huge, however most of the viewers are annoying freeloaders (we already ban more than 200 people from our room, and they weren't grays).

    - The support is awful but Shirley is nice!

    - The payour is expensive compared to Bongacams (2 days / $2, instant load $5 plus 1 more extra $ for money sending. This shit is completely free on Bongacams with instand load)

    - Tons of sites recording your public shows (like camgirl.gallery), so you will be everywhere and seems like the CB dont care about this.


    7 March 2018 - 5:21
  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Love Chaturbate its My Favorite Cam Site
    it works for me Because I Cam Solo and As a Couple With my Husband

    3 March 2018 - 10:42
  • ZoeVargas
    ZoeVargas wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I know this is not everyone's cup of tea, but CB is where I cut my teeth and is always where I go back to feel at home. Maybe it's just because I have established a pretty good fan base there, but I am incredibly comfortable there. I have never had a problem with my pay and support has always responded very quickly.

    With that said the client base is dicey at best. My regulars and mods are amazing so I very rarely have to deal with beggars or scam artists, but the site is flooded with them.

    All in all CB is a perfect starter site and easy to learn.

    23 February 2018 - 21:28
  • Iclynn
    Iclynn wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have waited to write a review until I gave CB a full 6 months. I have NEVER been a cam girl before and this is my first and only site I have worked on.
    It has been a lot of fun and I have made great money! I work about 2 hours a day 5 days a week. I really had no idea what I was doing and some nice fans reached out and gave me tips.
    I love the daily payouts, the traffic too. The support could be better. The only issue I have had was I did a car show in a parking lot and my account ended up banned for 24 hours. I was new and did not know! It took a while for them to help me out. But besides that it's been great. The fans have been awesome and send me things from wishlist.

    5 February 2018 - 23:47
  • nerdyboop
    nerdyboop wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am on Chaturbate more than a month on the suggestion of friends with a lot of experience on the field and on Chaturbate especially.

    Apart from 4 - 5 days when I streamed with my boyfriend when we had the most 500 visitors and a few paying members I had maximum 50 visitors day by day on the 4 hour sessions.

    In the last few days even worse 18 to 20 visitors, like something stopped them getting in the room. To be clear this happened by the time I stream on other sources too where the visits goes high really fast. When I perform here on Chaturbate the one who has definitely more traffic than other sources, nothing happened.

    It is not about complaining here, it is ABOUT understanding what's happening.

    I saw many NEW tagged models and they get a lot of visitors, but for me had non or little effect.

    I am confident with myself and I am not overestimating me or that I am simply entitled to it!

    I know is hard work.

    Who else experienced this?

    Any advice is welcome.

    Thank you sisters!

    Abby

    5 February 2018 - 8:31
    • Joeeatscake

      Same here! It's just been really weird, I don't know what happened! I'm thinking of changing to another site.

      16 March 2018 - 11:50
  • SerenaRenee
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the apps & bots that basically run your room for you, If you’re brand new to camming then I highly recommend getting comfortable with them, they’re a lifesaver!! Support can be a little annoying, make sure you NEVER lose the ID you sign up with or you can’t really do much as far as changing payment info.

    27 January 2018 - 19:51
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really didn't want to have anything to do with the site. But my boyfriend used only chaturbate when we first met. I was surprised at not only how much we made but how much fun we had making. And we do terrible with the bots and apps. We just get on and talk and be stupid and then be sexy and get paid. He has some very loyal followers here as well.
    I still have not been able to get approved to collect tokens here, although he got me approved on his 2 or 3 profiles. He had been locked out of one of them for a time and had the most difficult time with support getting back in, but once he was no longer nice and was firm with his words through email with them, they caved and gave him everything he asked for.

    19 January 2018 - 3:35
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    14 January 2018 - 15:23
  • azraell
    azraell wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have 3 models from AZRAEL models and every time there support can not get the ID stuff right and now in a email last night they lied right to me and told me they can't email verified my age, im a webmaster agent and producer and work with
    https://www.streamate.com/cam/AZRAELL?name=AZRAELL
    https://www.camgirlcollective.com/AZRAEL/

    https://azraelbloodlegion.com/

    https://bongacams.com/profile/AZRAELL1

    not to mention more and you wanna lie to my face wen i just did HOTBOY561 in email

    idk who you think you are but yall need to get ya shit right maybe get new support . as of this point i will no longer work with my models and chaturbate so you just lost a up coming group . not my money yours
    a very pissed off AZRAEL




    18 December 2017 - 16:20
    • punkerbarbie

      I'm gonna DM you so I can get CB usernames.

      21 December 2017 - 19:59
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    17 December 2017 - 23:45
    • junonatasha

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      18 December 2017 - 15:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not understand how here to arrange a private show or group. Users comes a lot, offer them a show, they are also why we say that you do not understand...Or you need to close your window and set the price of entrance?

    10 December 2017 - 13:34
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • AnnaCandy84

      Thank you!!I will try!

      20 December 2017 - 14:43
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with good traffic. I adore the apps and bots!

    30 November 2017 - 9:49
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    2 November 2017 - 5:44
    • Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      24 November 2017 - 3:36
  • foxydrips
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    28 October 2017 - 14:52
    • SexyFit58

      Hi foxydrips how many token per min for your prv show? 30 or 18?

      17 January 2018 - 22:49
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it..

    28 October 2017 - 2:18
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
    • llady

      don't accept ot work

      18 March 2018 - 23:18
Page 1 of 11