Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Skrill
Payout Percentages almost 60%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.
Languages Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps punkerbarbie
Alexa Ranking 47
WeCamgirls Members 2553
Visit Chaturbate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Pros

  • One of the biggest camsites
  • Daily pay possible
  • Lots of contests to win extra income

Chaturbate Cons


Chaturbate Earnings

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money:

  • Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners.
  • Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens.
  • Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model.
  • Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens.
  • To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate


About Chaturbate

Chaturbate is a freemium live webcam site where the models, male, female, trans and couples, earn money through tips or tokens they receive from the customers. It’s a US based company and since its launch in 2011, Chaturbate has experienced tremendous growth and is currently considered one of the most popular cam sites on the net. Chaturbate is a linguistic blend of words “Chat” and “Masturbate”.


Chaturbate features

Chaturbate has always had a focus on tech and new features and options. There are a lot of Apps and Bots which help you customize your chat room experience. You have for example apps to count tips, set times and fun games like roll the dice and receive a prize. The apps in the app store have a title and description, but also the token score. This metric tells you how useful and profitable the app is.

Chaturbate also allows you to completely customize your profile bio. With HTML and CSS you have a lot of control and create something special. If you have no experience with coding, you can just keep it basic or you can make use of companies that create bio pages especially for Chaturbate.

Chaturbate Articles:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Chaturbate Reviews (by members):

Chaturbate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 38
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 26, 2022 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
maagda wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 13, 2022 - 19:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

was the best site for me, but today they ban me without reson , and when I ask them why they wrote me : As we trust you are aware, your ability to access your account(s) has been disabled; and, your ability to access your account(s) will not be restored, as your ban from the Chaturbate platform is permanent. Please note that should you access any accounts in violation of this permanent ban, such accounts will be subject to termination without warning and any amounts associated with such accounts will be deemed forfeit.
Please note that due to the nature of your account status, we will be very likely not to respond to emails regarding your permanent ban

Avatar
_aboycams wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 6, 2022 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tampo returned my chips nothing
This is the only thing that resibates from the chaturbate support or look at my driver's cedula passport
Not a human response only automatic messages
One year sending photos only automatic messages respond to me



Support (Chaturbate) _aboycams


Jun 6, 2022, 13:05 EDT

As we trust you are aware, your ability to access your account(s) has been disabled; and, your ability to access your account(s) will not be restored, as your ban from the Chaturbate platform is permanent. Please note that should you access any accounts in violation of this permanent ban, such accounts will be subject to termination without warning and any amounts associated with such accounts will be deemed forfeit.
Please note that due to the nature of your account status, we will be very likely not to respond to emails regarding your permanent ban.
Thank you,
The Chaturbate Team


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 13, 2022 - 18:30

hello we are very sorry you feel this way, we received your DM you sent 10 hours ago and tried to reply. We have sent your username to the appropriate people to look into this for you. Thanks!

Avatar
_aboycams
April 13, 2022 - 18:40

Hello, but I do not give me an answer or how can I solve the problem huh sent all the documents that ask me but then automatic message without answer I just want to correct the problem error when uploading the id but support always gives me automatic message

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
April 13, 2022 - 23:41

she will never reach out to you JUST WRITTE that in public

Avatar
_aboycams
April 21, 2022 - 18:58

I'm passing all the users of Chaturbate Stripchat Since the chaturbate support never see my messages or see the tests that I send only send an automatic message

Avatar
horneylisa21 wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 6, 2022 - 1:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (21 Likes)
May 29, 2022 - 14:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After longer time trying chaturbate, it is good. Members tips for tip menu, or go private. I earn here more thian in private based sites. Just more traffic and if you get paying members, you can earn. Good option mute members without tokens.


Avatar
MissRaeRave
October 30, 2017 - 12:15

agree

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 30, 2017 - 17:25

10000 times agree

Avatar
punkerbarbie
October 31, 2017 - 17:06

Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

Avatar
cantara123
December 15, 2017 - 2:06

you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

Avatar
deleted
January 2, 2018 - 21:10

agreed

Avatar
llady
March 18, 2018 - 23:18

don't accept ot work

Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 14, 2018 - 22:23

We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

Avatar
Vinny
May 5, 2020 - 19:12

I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

Avatar
Laura007
May 29, 2022 - 15:32

Good to hear. I like that option that you can mute members without tokens. Maybe its time to try it again after very long time Smiley :)

Avatar
_aboycams
June 4, 2022 - 8:51

Very bad chaturbate support sent thousands of mails since last year with photos of ID Passport Cedula Carned to remove block of my account only automatic messages do not tell me that I can do anything they stayed the chips won _aboycams

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
May 28, 2022 - 13:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of my favorites camsites. I'm loving it so far but I have to be honest that I'm pretty afraid after what other models experienced with them.. Permanent bans, earnings kept.. That terrifies me, even though I never experienced such thing I am afraid now.. But besides it, nothing to complain about. I love it!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
May 30, 2022 - 17:27

thank you so much for your comment!

Avatar
_aboycams
June 4, 2022 - 8:53

Be very careful with the chaturbate locks after it blocks you, it does not answer you, I have sent my cedula passport of driving card only I resibo automatic messages I do not answer that I can do anything they stayed with my chips _aboycams

Avatar
Rainbowlexxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 23, 2022 - 18:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Run as fast as you can from this site. They have major verification issues. They put me on permanent block without as much as an explanation. And support return only automated response after that. I’m very disappointed


Avatar
_aboycams
June 4, 2022 - 8:55

If it is correct, my required 3 ducuums I never respond only by automatic message, they even return the chips or money a year ago without help.

Avatar
BrucenSelena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 10, 2022 - 15:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
jayjay wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
May 5, 2022 - 3:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

if u are planning to go to these website to sign up as a guy my advise is dont, i have the best body on that website and yea i am a guy, i have huge pecs, shreded abs, i have a body that every one envy and wishes for, but on chaturbate unfortunately they put flabby and unkept guys on the first page, guy who care or dont give a shit about their body, and me i barely get veiwers. these website makes no dumb sense they dont give a shit, save ur mental health and go else where believe me


Avatar
deleted
May 6, 2022 - 16:08

‘flabby and unkempt’😂😂😂

Avatar
Ell
May 10, 2022 - 17:27

It’s all in your attitude - viewers are looking for more than just what you look like; personality goes a long way!

Avatar
Rainbowlexxy
May 20, 2022 - 11:15

Even though I think chaturbate is a dangerous site to work on (For reasons In a topic I made here). However, It is 2022, people are way more body positive, attitude and authenticity are even much more valuable.

I am also glad that people of all body are able to enjoy equal exposure on front pages

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 22, 2022 - 16:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you wanna lose you mental health, then join Chaturbate.
After the ''new tag'' you will stay HOURS with 1 or 2 guests.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 22, 2022 - 17:15

We are very sorry you feel that way! Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity.
Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic.
We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform.
1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans.
2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see


3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers.
4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event.
5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices.
6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content and promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there.
7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you.
8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference.
9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor.
10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See





Avatar
Ladyshenanigans
May 27, 2022 - 23:57

hi i am having problems verifying my photos please help

Page 1 of 38

Chaturbate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Siclianprincess wrote a review about Chaturbate
February 20, 2022 - 6:49
Average

I love working for chaturbate, i honestly enjoy my room, i started july 2020, i didnt know shit at first, but i really met an amazing fan base, i was taught how to use obs, and bots by someone i tried other sites like MFC, camsoda, eplay and chaturbate was the only site that worked for me. Smiley :)

Avatar
Lauraishtar89 wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 2, 2022 - 1:12
Average

You perma-banned me for nothing just before Easter in April 2021. My nickname is lauraishtar89. I want my work back I want my life back I have been working for you since 2015. Where is your loyalty towards your real hardworking models ? I want to start working as independent model. No longer working for a studio for almost an year.

Avatar
Rox wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 27, 2021 - 1:21
Average

I am a broadcaster, and I want to warn you, that last months chaturbate paying out BTC payments for really long time. For daily payouts it takes more then 2 days!!! So be careful, and payout them in very-very advance. I am really disappointed, as never before I had such a trouble, but this Autumn something strange happens with CB, maybe it will die soon, who knows... I was writing to support, but I got nothing but automated response. No living person explained what a hell is going on.

Avatar
EvaKent wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 24, 2021 - 8:12
Average

Been working on this site by far 4 years , made it a full time job , focusing on chaturbate exclusive just to get shadow banned and earn like 500$ a month ? How can you do that to a loyal model for no god damn reason ? They just don't care , thry used to care when they weren't this succesful , they don't have an algorithm , they just choose who makes money or not,they discriminate you ,they are the worst. Members think it's tinder , because of course , they have no rules and they can bully and disrespect the model , they ask you to piss,shit on you ,squirt and use extreme big huge toys like what in the hell ? What are we ? Objects for ur stupid freeloaders? But yet if i am rude to a member i get advertisement or account suspended. I got posted on pornhub and the internet is full of all my recordings . Y'all deserve going in jail for not taking care if your models privacy and put them in danger . Thank god to the porn sites support that they removed it,and you didn't even answered to my email. What is going all ? The more cringe things you do the more succesful you'll get here , but i would rather just go in another site then soending 8 hrs a day for 50$ and a bad mental health(btw,a lot of models have depressions because of your stupid site) . You deserve the worst,i hope all the models to go find a new site where they can receive respect and able to earn money without shitting on themselves or doing other weird cringe disgusting things. Y'all fking sick in the head

Avatar
Sofiasisko wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 25, 2021 - 16:33
Average

I have been on this site for 3 years .I have never had problems when it comes to payment and cashing out tokens .but since Friday I haven't been able to cash it out .I have over 30000tokens that needs to be cash out.i just can't .I tried to email them on Friday no response till now .I don't know what to do.this has never happened before..its frustrating.

Avatar
screamslutty wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 13, 2021 - 8:55
Average

i have closer to 58 follow and i was banned with no reason and tryed send 20 mails and no replay,they discriminate alot

Avatar
Serena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 7, 2021 - 11:46
Average

Doesn't matter how good you are, and you can play in public like so good. They always decide how many users you can reach. There are so many models, so they have limits. Its also in their terms and conditions agreement. They can do what they like. Low your rank, limit privates. I've been on cb for so long

Write a review about Chaturbate