Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Bitcoin
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• Skrill
Payout Percentages almost 60%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.
Languages Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps punkerbarbie
Alexa Ranking 47
WeCamgirls Members 2606
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Pros

  • One of the biggest camsites
  • Daily pay possible
  • Lots of contests to win extra income

Chaturbate Earnings

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money:

  • Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners.
  • Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens.
  • Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model.
  • Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens.
  • To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate


About Chaturbate

Chaturbate is a freemium live webcam site where the models, male, female, trans and couples, earn money through tips or tokens they receive from the customers. It’s a US based company and since its launch in 2011, Chaturbate has experienced tremendous growth and is currently considered one of the most popular cam sites on the net. Chaturbate is a linguistic blend of words “Chat” and “Masturbate”.


Chaturbate features

Chaturbate has always had a focus on tech and new features and options. There are a lot of Apps and Bots which help you customize your chat room experience. You have for example apps to count tips, set times and fun games like roll the dice and receive a prize. The apps in the app store have a title and description, but also the token score. This metric tells you how useful and profitable the app is.

Chaturbate also allows you to completely customize your profile bio. With HTML and CSS you have a lot of control and create something special. If you have no experience with coding, you can just keep it basic or you can make use of companies that create bio pages especially for Chaturbate.

Chaturbate Articles:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Chaturbate Reviews (by members):

Chaturbate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 38
Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
November 4, 2022 - 13:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The place to be!!

Avatar
QTPyKy wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
October 28, 2022 - 7:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Chaturbate and I hate Chaturbate.

The interface is very simple and straightforward if using the web interface to cam. If you are using OBS it is a little more interesting but you have way more options and customizations available to you.

One thing I like about Chaturbate is that it accepts couples.

I am however upset with them at the moment because they recently updated their verification process and even though I am a verified user they flagged my account and want me to go through the process all over again because they are trying to say that my BF is not the same person who has been performing with me for the last 2 years almost. He recently lost his ID we are homeless and this is one of our sources of income at the moment. So we are unable to do the verification process until he is able to get his ID which costs $45 but I can't even cash out my account until we verify that he is the same person.

Other than that I have had very little issues with this site.

I wish there were better ways of previewing the apps and bots and seeing how the function with each other and if any conflicts arise.

I am also not an avid cammer, I cam when I have a hotel room and I can or when it works out. I dont have a set schedule or do this as an actual career


Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 29, 2022 - 20:18

You can work alone until your bf gets a new ID .

Avatar
ladymalaika wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 21, 2022 - 22:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit
After the review I made, maybe someone read it because traffic is a lot better. It is not the same as it was before.my fps has stopped going red at all times , the numbers are looking good. Keep it up.

Their support team is good and their payments.

what frustrates me is their technology and software, no. One would end up leaving the site because every 10 minutes you need to "refresh" your page. you would be teasing and performing trying to pull viewers into your room, but the next thing you see "chat disconnected"
That is very annoying really. I'm from South Africa. I do not share my streaming server or fiber. Single user but you find your fps blinking black and red most of the time causing members to bounce out of your room. even if you are not split-camming! How does one stay around for that? Tell me if there is a solution to this. I would appreciate it a lot!


Avatar
punkerbarbie
September 22, 2022 - 17:28

Please contact [email protected] for assistance

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 5, 2022 - 8:39

It can be your internet

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 3, 2022 - 20:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 2, 2022 - 4:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
August 18, 2022 - 6:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CB does nothing to protect models from bullies, and being harrassed daily in their own chat room!
They let anyone create an account and multiple accounts over and over to bully and harrass!
reporting trolls gets the troll banned...but what good is it when they come back 1 minute later with a new account!

CB needs to get their shit together and protect models!


Avatar
Rxxx
August 18, 2022 - 8:12

Hey, calm down.. is just a camera, don t let yourself affected by someone who insult or write bad things. Is just u in front of a camera. No worries😊

Avatar
Rxxx
August 18, 2022 - 12:55

Look, if he/she have time to do all this bullshit, is clear that he/she is very very frustrated and do this because they know they don t have another possibility to make u angry or give u this fear feeling. I personaly find it funny if someone would do this to me. Don t ruin your life because of someone u never saw in reality. Is like i make a live and some persons insult and thread me. I just laugh them in their face because they are so frustrated and their life is actually so sad and worthless…

Avatar
deleted
August 18, 2022 - 17:06

Glad u find it funny! STOP commenting on my posts! And YOU CALM THE FUCK DOWN! I never said it ruined my life! I did a review for CB saying they should not allow members to make account names saying to kill your self, then you decided to stick your big nose where it didn’t belong ! My your own fucking business!

Avatar
Rxxx
August 18, 2022 - 18:14

First of all, my nose is pretty small if you really wanted to know, lol, and second if you have this disgusting attiude in front of the cam, than be sure this job is not for you. Is obvious you have serious mental problems. I just tried to be nice and motivate you, but as i can see by your attitude, you deserve everything that happened to you and you deserve to be threaded and bullied by this members. Your way of talking is just repulsing and disgusting.

Avatar
goddesskaterina
August 19, 2022 - 9:48

Brenda, do to all of us a service and just leave this forum immediately! @Rxxx just tried to help and to motivate you! What the hell is your problem? Go to doctor and treat yourself, you're being rude with everyone here for absolutely no reason when anyone was just trying to help you! I think you are an all grown woman and you could really avoid the threats you receive online! Influencers are experiencing this every single time on platforms as YouTube or twitch or instagram! What exactly do you want these platforms to do for you more than giving you a block/ban button? Everyone is capable to do 100000 accounts everywhere, there is not such a database to detect the trolls by any platform! Just cam the heck down and stop being abusive and toxic with everyone that's trying to help you. No wonder why you experience this harassment online as long as you are as toxic as this!

Avatar
Mollly
August 19, 2022 - 17:17

She needs to be put toa mental facily really.....

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
August 22, 2022 - 4:13

Let her say what she want if she dosent insult no one on her main post.

Avatar
ELIZBLUE4U2C
August 29, 2022 - 4:56

Ha! "Cam the heck down". Love it. STOLEN.

Avatar
ELIZBLUE4U2C
August 29, 2022 - 4:57

Ha! "Cam the heck down". Love it. STOLEN.

Avatar
cgvmlg wrote a review about Chaturbate
August 3, 2022 - 21:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 26, 2022 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
maagda wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 13, 2022 - 19:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

was the best site for me, but today they ban me without reson , and when I ask them why they wrote me : As we trust you are aware, your ability to access your account(s) has been disabled; and, your ability to access your account(s) will not be restored, as your ban from the Chaturbate platform is permanent. Please note that should you access any accounts in violation of this permanent ban, such accounts will be subject to termination without warning and any amounts associated with such accounts will be deemed forfeit.
Please note that due to the nature of your account status, we will be very likely not to respond to emails regarding your permanent ban

Avatar
_aboycams wrote a review about Chaturbate
June 6, 2022 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tampo returned my chips nothing
This is the only thing that resibates from the chaturbate support or look at my driver's cedula passport
Not a human response only automatic messages
One year sending photos only automatic messages respond to me



Support (Chaturbate) _aboycams


Jun 6, 2022, 13:05 EDT

As we trust you are aware, your ability to access your account(s) has been disabled; and, your ability to access your account(s) will not be restored, as your ban from the Chaturbate platform is permanent. Please note that should you access any accounts in violation of this permanent ban, such accounts will be subject to termination without warning and any amounts associated with such accounts will be deemed forfeit.
Please note that due to the nature of your account status, we will be very likely not to respond to emails regarding your permanent ban.
Thank you,
The Chaturbate Team


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 13, 2022 - 18:30

hello we are very sorry you feel this way, we received your DM you sent 10 hours ago and tried to reply. We have sent your username to the appropriate people to look into this for you. Thanks!

Avatar
_aboycams
April 13, 2022 - 18:40

Hello, but I do not give me an answer or how can I solve the problem huh sent all the documents that ask me but then automatic message without answer I just want to correct the problem error when uploading the id but support always gives me automatic message

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
April 13, 2022 - 23:41

she will never reach out to you JUST WRITTE that in public

Avatar
_aboycams
April 21, 2022 - 18:58

I'm passing all the users of Chaturbate Stripchat Since the chaturbate support never see my messages or see the tests that I send only send an automatic message

Page 1 of 38

Chaturbate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
stour wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 6, 2022 - 15:56
Average

Chaterbate is the worse site among all. They wait for you to buy their web site tokens and block you out after charging for silly reasons. Beware of it. I got bit twice already with them and never will go to them again.

Avatar
Cicciolinasquirt wrote a review about Chaturbate
August 11, 2022 - 12:35
Average

Hello I'm on Cb from 2017. I don't understand 1 thing,, how the ... work ranking on cb,,,, a super model with all have 3 users,, and one that all know her and being tired of them ,, stay with 5000 users .

Avatar
fred wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 17, 2022 - 2:53
Average

I have been a customer of chaturbate for about 7 months.
Not for the shows but for the chats and have made a lot of friends there.
Recently I was banned for no reason given yet in the middle of a conversation with a friend.
I emailed support and received an automated response. I am still waiting for a reply to my reply.
I then opened a new clean account so I could explain to my friend what happened and that I could continue to support her.
As soon as I paid for account my money was grabbed and that account was banned too.
I emailed support that if my money was not immediately refunded it would be classed as theft.
As per chaturbate I received an automated response.
I am having the legal ramifications looked at and will ask worldwide how many people have had the same experiences from chaturbate.

Above I gave 1 star , but that is for support , most performers are amazing people. For them I would give 5 stars.Smiley :)
It is a pity I gather they can only keep 50% of what the earn.

Avatar
Siclianprincess wrote a review about Chaturbate
February 20, 2022 - 6:49
Average

I love working for chaturbate, i honestly enjoy my room, i started july 2020, i didnt know shit at first, but i really met an amazing fan base, i was taught how to use obs, and bots by someone i tried other sites like MFC, camsoda, eplay and chaturbate was the only site that worked for me. Smiley :)

Avatar
Lauraishtar89 wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 2, 2022 - 1:12
Average

You perma-banned me for nothing just before Easter in April 2021. My nickname is lauraishtar89. I want my work back I want my life back I have been working for you since 2015. Where is your loyalty towards your real hardworking models ? I want to start working as independent model. No longer working for a studio for almost an year.

Avatar
Rox wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 27, 2021 - 1:21
Average

I am a broadcaster, and I want to warn you, that last months chaturbate paying out BTC payments for really long time. For daily payouts it takes more then 2 days!!! So be careful, and payout them in very-very advance. I am really disappointed, as never before I had such a trouble, but this Autumn something strange happens with CB, maybe it will die soon, who knows... I was writing to support, but I got nothing but automated response. No living person explained what a hell is going on.

Avatar
EvaKent wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 24, 2021 - 8:12
Average

Been working on this site by far 4 years , made it a full time job , focusing on chaturbate exclusive just to get shadow banned and earn like 500$ a month ? How can you do that to a loyal model for no god damn reason ? They just don't care , thry used to care when they weren't this succesful , they don't have an algorithm , they just choose who makes money or not,they discriminate you ,they are the worst. Members think it's tinder , because of course , they have no rules and they can bully and disrespect the model , they ask you to piss,shit on you ,squirt and use extreme big huge toys like what in the hell ? What are we ? Objects for ur stupid freeloaders? But yet if i am rude to a member i get advertisement or account suspended. I got posted on pornhub and the internet is full of all my recordings . Y'all deserve going in jail for not taking care if your models privacy and put them in danger . Thank god to the porn sites support that they removed it,and you didn't even answered to my email. What is going all ? The more cringe things you do the more succesful you'll get here , but i would rather just go in another site then soending 8 hrs a day for 50$ and a bad mental health(btw,a lot of models have depressions because of your stupid site) . You deserve the worst,i hope all the models to go find a new site where they can receive respect and able to earn money without shitting on themselves or doing other weird cringe disgusting things. Y'all fking sick in the head

Avatar
Sofiasisko wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 25, 2021 - 16:33
Average

I have been on this site for 3 years .I have never had problems when it comes to payment and cashing out tokens .but since Friday I haven't been able to cash it out .I have over 30000tokens that needs to be cash out.i just can't .I tried to email them on Friday no response till now .I don't know what to do.this has never happened before..its frustrating.

Avatar
screamslutty wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 13, 2021 - 8:55
Average

i have closer to 58 follow and i was banned with no reason and tryed send 20 mails and no replay,they discriminate alot

Avatar
Serena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 7, 2021 - 11:46
Average

Doesn't matter how good you are, and you can play in public like so good. They always decide how many users you can reach. There are so many models, so they have limits. Its also in their terms and conditions agreement. They can do what they like. Low your rank, limit privates. I've been on cb for so long

Write a review about Chaturbate