Earn money with the Hourly Contest, Tips, Sell Picture/Video's, create a Fan Club and earn affiliate revenue all at Chaturbate!
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Skrill
Payout Percentages almost 60%
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Multiple payment options; daily, bi monthly, monthly etc...
Concept Freemium
Geoblocking Yes you can block countries and state block for the United States & Canada.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls At any given point there are over 200+ cam girls broadcasting.
Languages Chaturbate can be translated into 15 different languages.
Allowed to work on other sites
Official Reps punkerbarbie
Alexa Ranking 47
WeCamgirls Members 2493
Visit Chaturbate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Chaturbate Pros

  • One of the biggest camsites
  • Daily pay possible
  • Lots of contests to win extra income

Chaturbate Cons


Chaturbate Earnings

On Chaturbate every cam models profit varies but they keep almost 60% and there are many ways to earn money:

  • Every month Chaturbate gives away $11,000+ with the hourly contest. The highest viewed room of the hour receives $10.00. 2nd place receives $5.00. Everyday there are 48 cash winners.
  • Submit your docs to get "Age Verified" and accept tokens. Each token is worth 5cents to the model. * Do private/group shows for tokens.
  • Models can upload pictures/videos to sell individually or set up a Fan Club and members can have all access for X amount of tokens monthly. The token amount is set up by the model.
  • Use the "Share and Earn" links- for every free registration they receive 10 tokens.
  • To qualify for the daily payment option you must have received two pay period payments for Chaturbate


About Chaturbate

Chaturbate is a freemium live webcam site where the models, male, female, trans and couples, earn money through tips or tokens they receive from the customers. It’s a US based company and since its launch in 2011, Chaturbate has experienced tremendous growth and is currently considered one of the most popular cam sites on the net. Chaturbate is a linguistic blend of words “Chat” and “Masturbate”.


Chaturbate features

Chaturbate has always had a focus on tech and new features and options. There are a lot of Apps and Bots which help you customize your chat room experience. You have for example apps to count tips, set times and fun games like roll the dice and receive a prize. The apps in the app store have a title and description, but also the token score. This metric tells you how useful and profitable the app is.

Chaturbate also allows you to completely customize your profile bio. With HTML and CSS you have a lot of control and create something special. If you have no experience with coding, you can just keep it basic or you can make use of companies that create bio pages especially for Chaturbate.

Chaturbate Articles:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

Chaturbate Reviews (by members):

Chaturbate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 36
Avatar
tessatemp wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 22, 2022 - 17:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

THEY DON T ACCEPT THE MODELS FROM CROATIA AND SERBIA???????


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 25, 2022 - 20:33

Hello, We do accept broadcasters from Croatia, however, we are not accepting new broadcaster signups from Serbia at this time. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
tessatemp
January 29, 2022 - 2:32

not for now thank you!

Avatar
Veronica_Costa wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 22, 2022 - 14:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Can someone give me the right information about Chaturbate platform.

3 month they don't accept my documents, even through studio.

I sent the same documents to all platforms including Paxum and never had a problem.

I asked them if they accept girls from Croatia on few emails and they have gave me an automatic answer that has nothing to do with the question.

Does anyone have information that they do not accept girls from Croatia and some other countries?

I respect all the rules but I think that they should declare that on the site (like others) and not waste people's time.

Customer support is useless, i'm not sure what their job description is.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
January 25, 2022 - 20:24

Hi Veronika, Chaturbate does accept models from Croatia. What is your current Chaturbate username? Once we receive your CB username, we will reach out to our support team for assistance. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thank you!

Avatar
Veronica_Costa
January 29, 2022 - 2:51

Im Veronica Costa on chaturbate , I tried 50 times and you always rejected my documents, documets and pictures are good I even shown that to boleyns studio they saw what I sent and what you are doing to me for months. Them and every platform accepted the same pictures and the same documents. I have big problem with you guys and I doubt you accept models from my country. I did asked on email and I was ignored.

Avatar
TrinaFoxx wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 17, 2022 - 2:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like chaturbate. Chaturbate is my very first cam site since I started camming back in September 2021. Support is great to me. Responds fast. I get followers fast. Payments are always on time. Traffic is great. Chaturbate has the most traffic in the industry. Yes there are freeloaders but this site is good for newbies. Gives lots of exposure. I love the promoting tools, I love the apps and bots, the site is easy to use. I love the diversity on the site also.

A lot of vet models hate this site but, it’s not still in business for no reason. Models are still Camming on the site and making their money 💰 💁🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

I believe some vet models will down talk a site just to run new girls away so they can eliminate competition.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
December 9, 2021 - 6:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Alot of freeloaders good place to start

Avatar
EveSinns wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 29, 2021 - 17:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well,the story is simple.My account has been flagged and as a result I get permanetly banned.For over a year I'm trying ask the support to let me work again because chaturbate is a good site and it was my main site.Late answers and incert answers about my situation.I mentioned that I just wanna work since I did till now.Yes,there was a mistake which I understand.Now I wanna ask again,is there any possibilty to work again on chaturbate? Because everytime I do an account it gets immediately banned.

Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 22, 2021 - 23:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CoraHoliday wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 10, 2021 - 11:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so this is easiest way to explain it is for you to try it. ok so from a laptop or any computer go to cb and search for #bbw models and at any given time there will be 2 or 3 pages. now when you do the same search #bbw from your phone apple or android, page 1 of the models will be bbw. when you try to click on to go to page 2 or 3, like on your traditional computer those 2 and 3 pages are not the continuation of bbw models on line but just a hodge podge of models on cb. so if im on and i only have 15 users in my room that found me under #bbw untill my room count gets up to the level i am on the 1st page on the cell phone search via other hashtags or users that are following me its like a set up for failure . does that make sence? now i have not checked this for other hashtags to see if this is not just a bbw problem and more of a search problem but other bbw models have come to me recently. i thought it was just my phone. mabey you could help? i was gonna put it up on some of the blogs to see if anyone elce is seeing this or am i doing sonething wrong. xoxo


Avatar
CoraHoliday
December 28, 2021 - 19:26

This has since been fixed so thank [email protected]@

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
June 23, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

More traffic for non-american models!!


Avatar
NightwishNymph
December 21, 2021 - 22:43

Agree!

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Chaturbate (7 Likes)
May 28, 2021 - 7:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started my career here but I'm done with smartass replies from support and being lied to. no traffic at all even when I have friends looking for my stream. Never again will I allow any site to disrespect me. They make their money on our hard earned work and we deserve respect.. If they can't provide it, they will not earn off my sweat and tears

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 27, 2021 - 23:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! my chaturbate model user is LittleCsophie. I have been broadcasting on the site for 2 years. Last sunday I got banned without a reason... I wasn't even online. I was just uploading a vid on my BIO. I have been sending emails to [email protected] since sunday... they don't answer. It's been 2 days without answer and it's strange to me because they always answer in 1 day.

Please I need your help, because I need to get my account back for working!

Thank you for your support!

Page 1 of 36

Chaturbate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Lauraishtar89 wrote a review about Chaturbate
January 2, 2022 - 1:12
Average

You perma-banned me for nothing just before Easter in April 2021. My nickname is lauraishtar89. I want my work back I want my life back I have been working for you since 2015. Where is your loyalty towards your real hardworking models ? I want to start working as independent model. No longer working for a studio for almost an year.

Avatar
Rox wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 27, 2021 - 1:21
Average

I am a broadcaster, and I want to warn you, that last months chaturbate paying out BTC payments for really long time. For daily payouts it takes more then 2 days!!! So be careful, and payout them in very-very advance. I am really disappointed, as never before I had such a trouble, but this Autumn something strange happens with CB, maybe it will die soon, who knows... I was writing to support, but I got nothing but automated response. No living person explained what a hell is going on.

Avatar
EvaKent wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 24, 2021 - 8:12
Average

Been working on this site by far 4 years , made it a full time job , focusing on chaturbate exclusive just to get shadow banned and earn like 500$ a month ? How can you do that to a loyal model for no god damn reason ? They just don't care , thry used to care when they weren't this succesful , they don't have an algorithm , they just choose who makes money or not,they discriminate you ,they are the worst. Members think it's tinder , because of course , they have no rules and they can bully and disrespect the model , they ask you to piss,shit on you ,squirt and use extreme big huge toys like what in the hell ? What are we ? Objects for ur stupid freeloaders? But yet if i am rude to a member i get advertisement or account suspended. I got posted on pornhub and the internet is full of all my recordings . Y'all deserve going in jail for not taking care if your models privacy and put them in danger . Thank god to the porn sites support that they removed it,and you didn't even answered to my email. What is going all ? The more cringe things you do the more succesful you'll get here , but i would rather just go in another site then soending 8 hrs a day for 50$ and a bad mental health(btw,a lot of models have depressions because of your stupid site) . You deserve the worst,i hope all the models to go find a new site where they can receive respect and able to earn money without shitting on themselves or doing other weird cringe disgusting things. Y'all fking sick in the head

Avatar
Sofiasisko wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 25, 2021 - 16:33
Average

I have been on this site for 3 years .I have never had problems when it comes to payment and cashing out tokens .but since Friday I haven't been able to cash it out .I have over 30000tokens that needs to be cash out.i just can't .I tried to email them on Friday no response till now .I don't know what to do.this has never happened before..its frustrating.

Avatar
screamslutty wrote a review about Chaturbate
July 13, 2021 - 8:55
Average

i have closer to 58 follow and i was banned with no reason and tryed send 20 mails and no replay,they discriminate alot

Avatar
Serena wrote a review about Chaturbate
May 7, 2021 - 11:46
Average

Doesn't matter how good you are, and you can play in public like so good. They always decide how many users you can reach. There are so many models, so they have limits. Its also in their terms and conditions agreement. They can do what they like. Low your rank, limit privates. I've been on cb for so long

Write a review about Chaturbate