Last update: May 26, 2020

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate Articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 14

  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

    *Update
    Verify me very fast less than 24h
    Direct deposit in US
    I like email notification when I log on

    Bot systems are a bit much
    Lots of options for free for users
    Too many settings like mfc as well
    Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
    Very little people that had tokens just silently
    Very, very low traffic for being brand new
    Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

    I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.

    May 31, 2020 - 18:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

      May 31, 2020 - 20:23
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Expert stars
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm almost sad to have to put a negative note on the site, I worked there for 1 month and I'm not super fun ... BUT the payment system is CATASTROPHIC for European models! I asked for a bank transfer this one "arrived" on my account and was withdrawn 15 days later for lack of "cover" of the part of the bank of chaturbate in miami ... I may contact the support I receive answers in writing and having nothing to do with my problem, I try to create a paxum account to recover my earnings if not for 3 weeks and these are extremely tiring and slow to validate my account! To date I have therefore still not received my money and I am tired of having to fight when the problem does not come from me. Unfortunately, I don't think I will broadcast on the site once my money is received!

    May 12, 2020 - 20:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Please note that support states they sent you an update regarding your payment on May 14th. Unfortunately, payments may have issues arriving depending on the banking institution they are being sent to. If your bank returned a payment for a specific reason then this will need to be discussed with them. We can not control the delay regarding your Paxum account being validated, however should any funds be returned from your bank the support team can reissue them via a new method if you so wish.

      May 15, 2020 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Gladyce_Foxy

      shirley ... i've sent you several emails in the past few days have you read them?

      May 16, 2020 - 20:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Note that your messages have been received and forwarded over to the support staff so they can investigate this matter for you. Support states they provided an update today regarding this payment matter and are still working on helping resolve this issue.

      May 18, 2020 - 21:28
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
    last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
    I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
    Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
    please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

    i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

    I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

    I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

    Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now

    May 6, 2020 - 15:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 8, 2020 - 15:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      micsim030690

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 19, 2020 - 22:57
  • Novalynn420
    Rookie stars
    Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit

    April 30, 2020 - 5:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AlexisC

      You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

      May 7, 2020 - 5:06
  • queenalyson
    Learner stars
    queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was really enjoying my time on CB.

    Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

    But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

    I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

    Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

    Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.

    April 13, 2020 - 17:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

      April 14, 2020 - 18:35
  • msharlequinsky
    Rookie stars
    msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.

    April 11, 2020 - 6:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      hiddengem

      they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

      April 22, 2020 - 18:58
  • brittanyboo
    Demigod stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (17 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here

    April 11, 2020 - 6:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissRaeRave

      agree

      October 30, 2017 - 12:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      October 30, 2017 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      October 31, 2017 - 17:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      December 15, 2017 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      agreed

      January 2, 2018 - 21:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      don't accept ot work

      March 18, 2018 - 23:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      November 14, 2018 - 22:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

      May 5, 2020 - 19:12
  • maskered_love
    Amateur stars
    maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .

    March 31, 2020 - 15:58
  • Karen92
    Skilled stars
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best site to work with. I never had any problem with them, the support team is quick and helpful.

    March 13, 2020 - 18:57
  • beemoon8890
    Amateur stars
    beemoon8890 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello
    we are working on chaturbate as a couple for just 3 days
    i don't have traffic at all
    i heard a lot of good things about chaturbate
    other website i works i don't wanna talk about it here but of chaturbate i expected more ...
    when we start to fuck people come like 70 people
    when we just waiting and do a few dance play every one go out

    should i wait and do it more ?

    should i do fucking 7 hours a day ?

    should i take follower first and then expect making token ?

    should i do something special ?

    do all new members have the same problem ?

    is there any couple here to help me ?

    is it worthy to do it every night and Wait till grow my room ?

    how many days should i do ?

    if i want to do something special like COSPLAY and Role play is it worthy to spend money ?

    i am a little bit sad at the moment

    thank you - love you chaturbate

    February 24, 2020 - 23:02
  • littledesy
    Novice stars
    littledesy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 5, 2020 - 14:03
  • LilyCraven
    Professional stars
    LilyCraven wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: I love CB. It is simple to operate especially for newbies or models that aren't tech savvy. The traffic is great no matter what time you broadcast. The staff and support is superior! CB takes good care of their models at events. They spoil is rotten. The staff is supportive and I believe they have my back if I needed help. They actively support their models. The clientele on CB is overall good which provides a safe positive atmosphere to perform in. This is my home group and I highly recommend it.
    Cons: you will be recorded and put all over the internet. I have not experienced this with any other site. At first I felt very violated and I was shocked to see every so I've ever put on is floating around the internet. Yes they do have a system where it can be removed but it's not a functional system. You have to get and search out every linked to everything that's out there illegally. Then you provide that 2-CB and they will have it taken down. The problem is it is extremely time-consuming and by the time you finish a whole new set of illegal recordings are on the internet the next day.
    Once I got used to the idea that my content will be illegally distributed all over the internet, the benefits of CB far outweigh this one downfall. I am unsure if these foreign sites are truly illegal or are they white labels. That I do not know. I could have signed and agreed to it somewhere in the fine print a long time ago when I first start it. But no matter what just know your stuff will all be on the internet for anyone to search out and see regardless of the block that you may put on a specific region or state.

    January 28, 2020 - 8:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Everyone who streams on CB have their image and videos spread all over the internet. But honestly, unless you’re a top model in the front page, nobody will ever find out. My content is all over some weird ass sites that I’m sure nobody access, but the top CB models are all over pornhub and twitter, then that’s a problem.

      March 11, 2020 - 18:45
  • maddie_rue_sinc
    Amateur stars
    maddie_rue_sinc wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Everything is awesome, but support is non-existent. This is the first time I have ever had issues with payment, and no matter how many emails I send, no one will respond to me.

    December 3, 2019 - 21:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We apologize for the delay in response. Support has just responded to your email. Please continue to reach out to [email protected] for any further assistance we may provide you.

      December 4, 2019 - 0:31
  • stella_whips
    Experienced stars
    stella_whips wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 star!!! easy to make money payment is fast No hustle.

    November 27, 2019 - 3:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      I dont know how you make there money but im just new there, i made today 2$ 🤣 i have no traffics at all! max 5-7 people in my room where 2 ano lolllll,

      November 29, 2019 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      well it deppends how you interact with your costumers,or you went online with slow days or in a wrong time .some guys there can spend $200 with in single tip

      December 1, 2019 - 21:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      yes i see by other girls going really good, i always try to interact with people in my room but if nobody even answer me that have no sense.. today i was 2 hour online at cb and max 4 pple in my room, 🤣 but i will keep trying

      December 2, 2019 - 17:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      Angela how long do u stay Online? What time do you get on? Do you interact with people in the room and speak English very well? The viewers doesn’t really matter trust me. It’s about member quality. I’d also recommend you to broadcast in multiple platforms. Go to Myfreecams, CamSoda, Stripchat and Chaturbate all together. You will make money

      December 3, 2019 - 1:08
  • KittyCat23
    Hero stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours but my traffic down nowSmiley :(

    November 19, 2019 - 22:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      same for me. If i didn't have regulars I would be so screwed

      November 21, 2019 - 1:49
  • Lillith
    Rookie stars
    Lillith wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lacking a basis of comparison this is a blunt review. I honestly think Chaturbate could do better with making their models visable to the viewer. Their support when I was hacked and when I was having issues getting some software going left room for improvement. Given that this is my first site camming through though, these may be relatively minor problems in comparison to others. I will say that the pay schedule is fantastic, and being able to get paid on a relatively reliable schedule is nice.

    November 19, 2019 - 16:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      guccimane69

      They should give the models in the 5th 10th 15th page etc more exposure. There is so much talent and extremely good perfomers in those last pages but they can't succeed.. cuz the viewers can't find them

      November 21, 2019 - 1:51
  • YoshiwaraNiisan
    Rookie stars
    YoshiwaraNiisan wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you're on at the right time and now how to market yourself elsewhere (like twitter) It's easy to bring in traffic. However, there are a lot of freeloaders on this site so be ready to sift through the BS! A few different options for payment; I use daily payout when I cash out and it goes through promptly every time. Models make 5 cents per token (2000 tokens is $100). Software and site functionality is not the most polished or up to date, but it is adequate.

    November 4, 2019 - 5:51
  • BermySpark
    Learner stars
    BermySpark wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well I'm from Bermuda and Chaturbate has been pretty decent actually. Started in March of this year and have been making decent income since the very first day I started! added other social medias Smiley ;) Support can be a little slow at times, but overall I like the site

    November 3, 2019 - 20:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sexpests236

      do you have email address to contact the customer reps directly? the [email protected] is quite slow - or perhaps a skype contact for one of them?

      November 4, 2019 - 7:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate support strives to answer all emails in as timely a manner as possible. If you have an open support ticket you should be receiving a response within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience and for the review!

      November 4, 2019 - 18:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BermySpark

      Hey Sexpests, sorry I do not Smiley Cry

      Yeah it normally takes a few days, but they'll get bak to you soon I'm sure. Sorry to hear they making you wait so long though

      November 5, 2019 - 21:37
  • annamouse324
    Novice stars
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • jiannalust
    Amateur stars
    jiannalust wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm from Vietnam and never successfully get verified on Chaturbate because of restricted region. Why would they ban some countries without giving a proper reason. All the answer I got was : " We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time" . All other camming sites like Livejasmin, Bongacams, Streammate... do not deny me to earn money on their sites because of the country I come from. First I thought they're being racist to South East Asian people but then I did realize that there are people from SEA as well as my country Vietnam are streaming and earning tips on the site, I kept sending them email about my concern and they just reply with the same nonsense automatic responses, like:
    "If you find an independent broadcaster is violating our terms of service please use the “report abuse” button located at the top right of the independent broadcasters active cam window. Then select the appropriate corresponding violation. All reports are investigated within minutes of submission. "
    So I asked them why some people from my country got verified but I cannot and they literally reply with those people are violating our terms and I should report them ?????
    They never stated anything in any of their terms about some regions being restricted. They only say it's restricted when I send my verification submission. But the problem here is more than that when I found out my region is not restricted but I still not be able to get verified and they could not give me a proper reason. Is there anything personal? even if it does you should tell people so they could understand. You're not racist (because who would admit), you're not even transphobic , then why you deny some trans from Vietnam? Chaturbate has a fancy traffic but the way they treat new user from South East Asian is worst than ever.
    CB support is the worst of the worst supports. When I send my last email to request Chaturbate to answer me why I cannot get verified when some people from my region can, they also give me their final answer: Complete nothing, silence and no more reply from them. Because they have admitted it, that it's your own problem we don't care anymore.
    I couldn't sleep, felt like being humiliated so much and felt so offended with the way they communicate with me. It was painful but I have no choice but to give up on this site and wait no more benefit from them.
    If anyone could understand my situation or you got the same problem with Chaturbate, I hope you speak your voice loudly so we could bring back the equality for every model out there.

    October 1, 2019 - 16:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Rest assured that the CB community is diverse and accepting. We pride ourselves on being inclusive of all and not engaging in any form of discrimination based on age, sex, sexual orientation, gender, nationality, or race. Please check your email for a response from our support team to your inquiry.

      October 4, 2019 - 21:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jiannalust

      Well at least finally you've come up with a response by a real responsible person. I understand that the restriction has been made recently and the people from my region could still broadcast on CB because they were there before the ban, and the reason for restriction is because you're unable to pay Vietnamese people because of the financial institutions that you use. But...
      You know, I think you could just tell me that people from Vietnam are full of frauds so we ban them like Skyprivate told me rather than make something up like "financial institutions", just tell people what you really meant, please don't fool around. First, only Paxum not support Vietnam, we're able to receive check and wire transfer. Second, if people registered before the ban and can still broadcasting how do you even send payment to them because of the "financial institutions that we use", is it against your own sakes ? So please. ...
      I don't know what your real reason is but I'm done. No more interest in finding more knowledge of your restriction policy. Not even interest in helping you with that. Cause I'm getting use to be underrated already. I just wanted to share my thoughts here so you could realize that it doesn't matter how you look at and how you think about other people, they're still human being , they have feeling, thoughts and dreams ,once you break it, it's never easily going away.
      Now everyone just has to enjoy their life, right.

      October 4, 2019 - 23:51
  • raissa
    Expert stars
    raissa wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fun site, you can really make a room feel like it's your own with all the options and tweaks.

    I'm sure the popularity of each site changes with the years, but for now this is the best of the "big 3" high traffic sites between CB, Cam4 and MFC.

    I would not recommend starting out your cam career on any of the big 3 for any reason other than getting used to handling the pressure of big numbers in your room.

    But because the traffic is so big, it's also inevitable that it's low quality traffic in general. There are big expectations from the users for comparatively little tokens.

    Is that any of these sites fault? No.

    But if you're a new model, just know there's a lower barrier to entry on a more up-to-date site like Stripchat that has nothing to lose by making their site work for the models first.

    The other downsides to Chaturbate are that payment can be difficult if you're not US-based, and banning members from your chat isn't straightforward. I eventually learnt you can go to your followers page and ban them from your account there.

    September 27, 2019 - 3:52
  • trisha26
    Graduate stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 12, 2019 - 10:44
  • Class1ccr1me
    Rookie stars
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CT but it has such a disadvantages... 1 traffic. After spring 19 I have a decrease in traffic. Few people sit in the room, while others do not even come to free shows. In private they are also rarely called. Someone says that traffic is cut off for everyone except people with American citizenship. Someone says crisis. I dont know.
    2 Payment is good. Except the days when America has a holiday weekend
    3 suport... They never answers for me. Idk
    4 software idk i dont use toys like lovense etc

    September 11, 2019 - 13:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Very sorry that you are having some difficulty with Chaturbate traffic. Everyone is welcome--we are a global platform and no one is denied access. Sometimes there are hours when the site is much more active than others and especially in other regions and countries, so you may be able to track when you have the most traffic for your room and when is best for you to go live. Also, using social media to keep your fans updated on when you will be live can boost your room count. If you have questions on how to raise your traffic, please email [email protected] to receive tips to grow your Chaturbate cam business.

      September 19, 2019 - 23:46
  • Keyla
    Hotshot stars
    Keyla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is not for me..

    September 3, 2019 - 7:51
  • DaddyHavoc
    Novice stars
    DaddyHavoc wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site. Awesome traffic. Html code is a pain in the a$$ but it does allow for some nice looking bios. Site support is great.
    Definitely recommend.

    August 26, 2019 - 21:36
Page 1 of 14