Last update: 20 February 2018

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 10

  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Love Chaturbate its My Favorite Cam Site
    it works for me Because I Cam Solo and As a Couple With my Husband

    20 February 2018 - 18:54
  • Iclynn
    Iclynn wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have waited to write a review until I gave CB a full 6 months. I have NEVER been a cam girl before and this is my first and only site I have worked on.
    It has been a lot of fun and I have made great money! I work about 2 hours a day 5 days a week. I really had no idea what I was doing and some nice fans reached out and gave me tips.
    I love the daily payouts, the traffic too. The support could be better. The only issue I have had was I did a car show in a parking lot and my account ended up banned for 24 hours. I was new and did not know! It took a while for them to help me out. But besides that it's been great. The fans have been awesome and send me things from wishlist.

    5 February 2018 - 23:47
  • nerdyboop
    nerdyboop wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am on Chaturbate more than a month on the suggestion of friends with a lot of experience on the field and on Chaturbate especially.

    Apart from 4 - 5 days when I streamed with my boyfriend when we had the most 500 visitors and a few paying members I had maximum 50 visitors day by day on the 4 hour sessions.

    In the last few days even worse 18 to 20 visitors, like something stopped them getting in the room. To be clear this happened by the time I stream on other sources too where the visits goes high really fast. When I perform here on Chaturbate the one who has definitely more traffic than other sources, nothing happened.

    It is not about complaining here, it is ABOUT understanding what's happening.

    I saw many NEW tagged models and they get a lot of visitors, but for me had non or little effect.

    I am confident with myself and I am not overestimating me or that I am simply entitled to it!

    I know is hard work.

    Who else experienced this?

    Any advice is welcome.

    Thank you sisters!

    Abby

    5 February 2018 - 8:31
  • SerenaRenee
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the apps & bots that basically run your room for you, If you’re brand new to camming then I highly recommend getting comfortable with them, they’re a lifesaver!! Support can be a little annoying, make sure you NEVER lose the ID you sign up with or you can’t really do much as far as changing payment info.

    27 January 2018 - 19:51
  • DaisyChaos
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really didn't want to have anything to do with the site. But my boyfriend used only chaturbate when we first met. I was surprised at not only how much we made but how much fun we had making. And we do terrible with the bots and apps. We just get on and talk and be stupid and then be sexy and get paid. He has some very loyal followers here as well.
    I still have not been able to get approved to collect tokens here, although he got me approved on his 2 or 3 profiles. He had been locked out of one of them for a time and had the most difficult time with support getting back in, but once he was no longer nice and was firm with his words through email with them, they caved and gave him everything he asked for.

    19 January 2018 - 3:35
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    14 January 2018 - 15:23
  • azraell
    azraell wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have 3 models from AZRAEL models and every time there support can not get the ID stuff right and now in a email last night they lied right to me and told me they can't email verified my age, im a webmaster agent and producer and work with
    https://www.streamate.com/cam/AZRAELL?name=AZRAELL
    https://www.camgirlcollective.com/AZRAEL/

    https://azraelbloodlegion.com/

    https://bongacams.com/profile/AZRAELL1

    not to mention more and you wanna lie to my face wen i just did HOTBOY561 in email

    idk who you think you are but yall need to get ya shit right maybe get new support . as of this point i will no longer work with my models and chaturbate so you just lost a up coming group . not my money yours
    a very pissed off AZRAEL




    18 December 2017 - 16:20
    • punkerbarbie

      I'm gonna DM you so I can get CB usernames.

      21 December 2017 - 19:59
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    17 December 2017 - 23:45
    • DarkestRose

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      18 December 2017 - 15:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not understand how here to arrange a private show or group. Users comes a lot, offer them a show, they are also why we say that you do not understand...Or you need to close your window and set the price of entrance?

    10 December 2017 - 13:34
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • AnnaCandy84

      Thank you!!I will try!

      20 December 2017 - 14:43
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with good traffic. I adore the apps and bots!

    30 November 2017 - 9:49
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    2 November 2017 - 5:44
    • Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      24 November 2017 - 3:36
  • foxydrips
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    28 October 2017 - 14:52
    • SexyFit58

      Hi foxydrips how many token per min for your prv show? 30 or 18?

      17 January 2018 - 22:49
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it..

    28 October 2017 - 2:18
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't take models.. That site is not 4 everybody. How to work on that not 4everybody site and make fuck? don't understand what a queue.. how to register n how to work on this shit??

    11 October 2017 - 20:18
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does accept broadcasters from Ukraine. Kindly, send me a DM with your username for review.

      29 November 2016 - 23:31
    • eljabut

      I am from Ukraine and I am working on CB

      1 December 2016 - 16:20
    • llady

      sorry dear punkerbarbie but my username livesexychic on this site

      22 December 2016 - 1:09
    • llady

      but I tell you open I don't respect good cams lol I respect shaded ones..

      22 December 2016 - 1:11
    • llady

      the same freecams, xlovecam doesn't work at all

      25 January 2017 - 22:50
    • Mskartel

      i agree

      13 October 2017 - 23:52
    • xodoeeyesxo

      once u find what works 4 u tho it pays- i made pennies then foun dmy inner cambitch & started banking-- but like every week or other week i wuld have 2 reverify i was of age to cqam so said to hell w/ it! theyn get really bad or something?

      16 October 2017 - 12:31
    • monkeykattt

      16 October 2017 - 23:00
  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you do not have a customized profile, an omhibod, a lovense or something else hip for the moment it is not so easy to get a tip. Too many models, primary free chat, really spoiled customers.

    10 October 2017 - 17:00
    • DarkestRose

      YES! i told them they spoiled the guys so much free chat ,nudity and free chat shows. and one guy agreed..and very saturated with models. last i was working there was bored all the time no traffic to my room.. and yes why do any specific shows when models just sit there and let people tip to omibod and lovesense them all day dont have to be nude hell i would to. soon as i get me one lol

      12 October 2017 - 16:24
  • 18couple
    18couple wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SO. Cammer couple here under names 19_naked, 18yearoldcouple

    Support really sucks, most of the time you get a canned answer. Also they ban-hammer like crazy. They have a steady community. Many people have been on here and tipping EVERY DAY for YEARS. Which is nice. Overall the viewers are well tamed and don't make outlandish demands. They pay 50%, and would get more cammers if they paid 60-70% similarly to myfreecams. NOOD.TV will be a better site once the traffic gets up there.

    6 October 2017 - 4:53
    • punkerbarbie

      You can email me directly for help and in the event you aren't happy with support, we encourage people to rate the reply. Support can't get better if we don't know what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to improve the customer service for our models and members alike. All admin ratings are reviewed.
      Sending you a private message with my info now.

      10 October 2017 - 22:19
  • jaidemay
    jaidemay wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am very sad with chaturbate as they didn t pay me at all.
    i was starting webcamming on cb on feb . i did it for a week and gained the amount of 117 $. not having time to log in for a few months i left didn t convert tk right away and left it there. turning back at june i converted tk and received the notification e mail my payments was procesed. i then continued working for a week gaining cca 7800 tk but one day bf payment day i got banned .
    i tried to contact them several times asking the reason of banning me . they were responding with custom replies, announcing me they were not able to support me further. no matter what i was replying to them the answer was always the same. on another forum i tried to get answer from punker barbie as many other performers . she was very gentel and responded to me that i was permanently banned. the reason ,as she said , was that there was illecit tokens traffic and that from their investigations i was involved into this issue as accomplice.
    well, useless to say that i was not even aware of what i was doing at the time, so impossible to me to collaborate with whoever they say i did.
    meanwhile , i got notification from first choice that the 1st payment of 117 $ was not approved from cb so the money turned back.
    so
    1. i got accused of fraud but no one contacted me for further information
    2. they never answered me
    3. they still send me notifications about the payments day
    4. i got banned (as shirley says -permanently) but my profile still lays there with the amount of tk i honestly worked for
    5 . they did got back money i worked for without explaining a thing.
    now i have contacted a lawyer that i believe already wrote to zmedianow asking for further info , as i have not a contract ,nor nothing that demonstrates my agreement with them , just their e mails and communications.
    not only this issue , but every week on line appear videos of me performing on cb .
    What can I say else, i am frustrated as hell and i just hope federals will investigate soon on them .
    Thank u very much for given me the oportunity to relief my frustration and i hope this will help other performers . there are so many sites there that are precise on payments and ensure u do not feel as an animal without any civil rights .

    1 September 2017 - 19:15
    • jaidemay

      my opinion on this site remains the same . they still are not permitting me to close my account and digiting my username still is around on internet in variate affiliate sites promoting me. i am very very disappointed by them....speechless

      24 September 2017 - 16:40
  • RoxxieJade
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 August 2017 - 21:45
  • LeKumquat
    LeKumquat wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Allows broadcasting for couples, men, and trans. The bots and apps that are included are easy to use and fun. It's simple to upload vids and clips for sale in your profile.
    Cons: I cant figure out the magic formula to get the users to PAY ANYTHING! So many onesie/twosie token tips! Seriously, consistently offered $.15 a min for privates?! Very disappointing.

    22 August 2017 - 1:10
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I know-I am on CB but I really never worked it much.I may have spent an hour or 2 on there and got like 5 tokens or maybe it was 15 tokens and that was b/c I was trying to get my Lovense Lush to work on there that didn't work, so guys were tipping me to see if it would have worked. I have downloaded the Lovense Browser that was just recently updated to be able to stream using the Lush to my computer tho and CB is one of the sites that should work w/ the Lush but I haven't been back on there to see if it would work....It's a token site so the only way I'd even work on there is with the interactive toy for tips!

      22 August 2017 - 5:57
  • Kandicrystal
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey ! Im model on chaturbate of 3 years..the trafic is very slow , never have more than 20 members there(15 guests )) dont know what i do wrong , dont understand Why people dont come in my room

    11 August 2017 - 19:09
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey Kandi!


      Check your connection. Make sure you are close enough to your routers recommended distance. Use a hardline to strength your connection. To check the status of Chaturbate, visit: status.chaturbate.com. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed & a computer with a decent processor.

      Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. Follow us twitter @chaturbate Instagram @cbcams, We can help promote you to our followers.

      Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there.

      Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up w/ a new laptop or webcam. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they'll wanna help you.

      Complete your bio. This is pretty straight forward, your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chatroom. We highly recommend putting some though & time into your bio because it does make a difference!

      Use our affiliate program. We offer revenue share and pay per click!

      15 August 2017 - 18:07
    • Kandicrystal

      Thx you, i have all this , high speed internet, BIO, pictures, Amazon , all day i come with new things... maybe just Im unlucky

      15 August 2017 - 20:02
    • Vinny

      It might have something to do with your personality. I never had a high speed internet but just decent laptop. My room always attracts to 500 plus people and the least is 200+.

      16 August 2017 - 3:14
  • Lucky13
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 July 2017 - 19:49
  • bottyellaxxx
    bottyellaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well i really like this site but support do not answer me about my question.. it is terrible i really want to change my username because is terrible, i dont know why i choose that stupid one but i almost have 5000folowers on my account. is any possibility to create new account and transffer folowers?? anyone know?

    14 July 2017 - 12:52
    • DarkestRose

      YES U CAN.. u have to verify yourself first try again emailing them?

      16 July 2017 - 20:05
    • DarkestRose

      what i mean by verify.. like they going to make sure its u.. that's asking in the email. they might ask for your id or something i forgot

      16 July 2017 - 20:06
    • bottyellaxxx

      thank you but again no answer from them.. damn i hate my username really

      17 July 2017 - 16:39
    • Patsy

      You have to disable your old account and create new with new name. I had the same situation and even 7000 followers, i hated my nickname))!!!well,i changed nick and it is so difficult to built it up now..now its only 900 followers (( So,- think, before you will change it. May be better to stay with old name.

      18 July 2017 - 22:38
    • GemmaRose42

      I was told by chaturbate support that username cannot be changed, but I was able to create a new account with a new name, and support transferred my followers and tokens after verifying my ID. Worth a try if they ever get back to you. They seem to answer the few emails I've sent to them, but sometimes it's taken a weekday or two before I got a response. Hope some of that helps!

      19 July 2017 - 11:55
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey bottyellaxxx, We can transfer followers from one account to the other, the new one must be age verified. I'm going to send you a private message and if you can provide the usernames, I can get the ball rolling on that.

      19 July 2017 - 18:42
  • DarkestRose
    DarkestRose wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    like the site as a customer.. just not for me as a model cause of lack of QUALITY TRAFFIC to my room.also recording. but the lack of traffic was my top thing. the model platform.dashboard is AWESOME ..lots of options and free will to work it. ..just not for ME as a model.i work there 2012-about 2015-lil bit of 2016 ish ..
    so i really tired.
    my advice try it. it could work for you NEVER KNOW.
    wont hurt to try it. cause some models do awesome there.
    but still a fun site i do go there to talk and tips girls SOMETIMES..
    i havent work there in over a year... but thinking bout giving it ONE MORE GO. i shall see

    3 July 2017 - 7:48
    • DarkestRose

      tried** not tired? lol typo

      3 July 2017 - 7:49
    • punkerbarbie

      We certainly would love to have you back. We have a DCMA program, if you are concerned about recordings, and I'm here to lead advice for ways to increase your traffic.

      4 July 2017 - 20:10
    • DarkestRose

      thank u barbie

      7 July 2017 - 0:41
  • AlisonSparks
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Looked like a gold mine to me at first. On the first night I earned 60+ dollars in 3-4 hours. When I wasn't a new model anymore, most people just lost interest. I can't stand bunch of peeping toms in there, who just want to freeload.

    1 July 2017 - 17:08
  • RobynGreene
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site. The community and interface are amazing.
    The token value % is leaves a little to be desired ($0.05) but there's a pretty good stream of payers.
    The apps and bots are a lifesaver.

    30 June 2017 - 9:56
Page 1 of 10