Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 3

  • Paisleyluves
    Paisleyluves wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (1 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    November 15, 2018 - 14:57
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about YNOT Cam Awards (3 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    November 13, 2018 - 19:04
  • MelissaBloom
    MelissaBloom wrote a review about OnlineCamSummit (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Great first edition, looking forward for the next!

    May 1, 2018 - 4:25
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (3 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    March 1, 2018 - 14:20
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about eXXXotica (2 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    January 17, 2018 - 20:32
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about The European Summit Cascais (TES) (4 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    A nice event, in a beautiful place. Many attendees, but some of them gave me the feeling that they were not so interested in the industry and were just looking for ways of making money...
    But globally, a great event!

    April 15, 2017 - 6:17
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about AWSummit (5 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Great event, perfectly organized, in a very nice location.
    This event gathers many people directly linked to the industry (models, camsites, studios...) so it is really interesting to get to know people.

    April 15, 2017 - 6:11
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Cam Con (4 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    By far the best show you could ever attend. Other shows are consumer based and less interactive with the actual talent, companies and learning process of the business. THIS SHOW MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A STAR and helps you become the best star you can be!! MUST GO TO THIS EVERY YEAR!

    April 5, 2017 - 20:15
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about Webmaster Access Amsterdam (3 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    Very well organized show. The attendees come from all over the world, which makes this perfect for meeting people from the other end of the earth. The Skylounge bar at the rooftop of the venue hotel gives you an awesome view of the city, but it's a bit overpriced. (rum&coke will cost you about 15 euros)

    February 9, 2017 - 14:18
    • minnie

      Missing - Everything To Do with Sex Show, Qwebec Expo, Xbiz Miami, AVN, Exxotica, Affiliate Summit. Catalyst Con, SHE Expo, Playground Conference, InterNext, I am sure I am missing some. but those are what I can remember right now.

      August 6, 2017 - 2:28
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about Live Cam Awards (5 likes)
    Average
    Organization
    Networking
    Atmosphere

    My favorite award show! Alex is doing a great job hosting this event and of course, last year we won the Award for best Live Cam Community. We will be there next month and I hope we can win again Smiley :)

    February 9, 2017 - 14:08
    • BucharestSummit

      Alexandra - always a pleasure to meet her! Can't wait to see what is she preparing for 2020 Smiley :)

      January 2, 2020 - 11:46
Page 2 of 3