With Paxum you can get paid instantly. No delays, just instant cash in your hands with the Paxum Mastercard. Get your free account today!
Adult Friendly
Official Reps PaxumRuth, ChrisPaxum
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?

Paxum Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 7
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
November 10, 2022 - 14:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

AVOID OFF ANY COST . support was hiding informations. support sent me FAKE PROOF OF TRANSACTION . Paxum hostaged my money a MONTH while their bank partner was using and spinning my money . and then rejected to transfer it . i dont have enough bad words for Paxum .liars and amateurs ....

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about Paxum
September 2, 2022 - 21:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very reliable thus far.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
June 28, 2022 - 0:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The charges are a bit high. Support takes a little longer to respond than they used to in the beginning, there was a live-chat with support, which was very helpful.

Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about Paxum
June 18, 2022 - 22:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The app crashes a lot the sign up is scary cause most people are denied and give up after 4 tries.

Everything was working great for almost 3 years. I used this payment provider and loved them. Always on time super reliable. Until today. It’s been over 24hrs since chaturbate sent me my payment notification email. I messaged them and they confirmed they sent paxum a payment. So I phone the 1866 number online. Spoke to a gentleman on the phone. Told me the payment is pending still and needs to be approved. 😭. It’s never taken this long. Kind of scared 😟 here wondering when I can get paid.


Avatar
isabella22
June 18, 2022 - 23:15

hello,i recived last night a transfer from chaturbate tehn in teh morning 12 hrs ago i got a message from skyprivate that my payment was sent and 12 hrs from then my money still are not in my account,i called paxum 3 times and always same answer that all transfer can be under review and to wait and if they will need anytihing from me will e mail me,i am totally consider other options,they start to be very unrelaible

Avatar
isabella22
June 19, 2022 - 8:25

After 14 hrs my money finally r în my account

Avatar
MarcindaDesade
June 21, 2022 - 16:49

Yes mind did too finally. Was abit worried.

Avatar
isabella22
June 21, 2022 - 17:20

Yes well I am still worryed that can happen again,but lets hope not

Avatar
KatherineDeVil wrote a review about Paxum
May 12, 2022 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had Paxum... ordered a card that never arrived... After more then 7 months waiting I cancel my account with them!

I decided to give them another chance as I also need because 2 of the websites I work unfortunately have them as option and there's not other options besides direct transfer. Ok, I did another account with them... and this time the card arrived in less then a month. Few months later the card was cancel and since then there's no option, no updates besides keep saying "very soon" or "in talks" for us to have a new option as card... Not even a virtual visa card option you have with them.

Very disappointed, feels like they really don't even want to take the effort to fill their clients needs.

I am sure I am not the only one feeling this way!

As a adult model, my advice is to choose CosmoPayment instead Paxum.


Avatar
PaxumRuth
May 12, 2022 - 1:03

I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. With regards to cards we currently have Paxum Unionpay cards available for most countries, have you considered ordering one? We also have EFT (local bank transfer) available to over 75 different countries, plus external card withdrawal and WIRE withdrawal. If you're unsure what's available for your account, please contact our support team and they can let you know!

Avatar
KatherineDeVil
May 12, 2022 - 1:17

I really don't want to transfer the money to my bank... About the UnionPay Card I also tried it and had to cancel, as not every website accepts UnionPay as a option (Amazon for example don't accept them), and there's problems to withdrawal the money on a Atm.

Avatar
TheBlackPearl
May 21, 2022 - 15:54

In deed thye dont do nothing. Imi am transfering from paxum to skrill but very high fees. On a 100€ transfer they have fixed 6€ plus extra comision. So from 100€ i get on skrill 90. I wont use the account from next mounth and i will try cosmopayment

Avatar
Wildtequilla
May 31, 2022 - 0:00

I recommend you to use everything but paxum. if you use paxum then good luck.

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
March 23, 2022 - 20:08
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

With me till now everything is working fine and i have an account with them for a year and half so, time enough to see, i just believe the fees are very very high and i am looking for a cheaper solution because is horrible to do the convertion and see how much you loose when you have big amounts to cash out....

Avatar
Ebonyswan wrote a review about Paxum
December 18, 2021 - 23:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

lets just say I'm fed up tried to get my address verified many times and they wont accept. wire tranfer fee is $50 and costomer care dont seem to understand me.


Avatar
PaxumRuth
February 22, 2022 - 22:13

I'm sorry you've had a negative experience. We're happy to support clients from Jamaica. We offer the Paxum Unionpay card as a withdrawal option, and you can withdraw by Wire or to an External Credit/Debit card as well. I hope you'll consider giving us another try. Smiley :)

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 16:28

@PaxumRuth i am willing to try again with Paxum but the my main issue is that you guys wont accept my address. i live in the country area of jamaica and there are no numbers on the houses here, and when i send my proof of address you guys always have an issue even when i explain the situation, i have gotten my Payoneer card and also my Cosmopayment card using my same address , i dont know what else i should do, and not having a paxum card limits me from working on certain sites i keep having to make sure that they

Avatar
Ebonyswan
March 2, 2022 - 16:29

i have to make sure they use cosmo

Avatar
AnaHathor wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
November 23, 2021 - 10:51

Hello. Does anybody know any Paxum representative, preferably for Romania but not only? Thank you


Avatar
B_Jones
November 24, 2021 - 14:27

Hi , Not sure about Romania Representatives but their support is prompt if you mail them or else sign in your account and just use chat forum .

Here is the support mail : [email protected]

Avatar
PaxumRuth
February 22, 2022 - 22:15

We have a team in Romania so you can get Romanian language support through our site. We have live chat directly on the website, we have a toll free number, you can open a ticket inside your account, or you can email as B_Jones suggested to [email protected] - our support staff is very responsive and will definitely be happy to assist you. Smiley :)

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees are a lot,software is old,absurd,3dsecure does not exist, and since yesterday i can't use my card because of some techical problems of their payment processor,but i see declined transaction fees for every try of use. So..their technical issues are in their advantage. I do not recommend. I will not use it anymore.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 18, 2021 - 10:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Page 1 of 7

Write a review about Paxum