Last update: July 6, 2020

What do you want to do?



Paxum on our forums:

Paxum Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2

  • _OW_
    Professional stars
    _OW_ wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Ok so, everything went well and smooth here, untill I ordered (union pay) card. It took about 4 weeks to make the card, and only 2-3 days to receive it. I activated card right away (and they didn't say how much activation will cost), so it took about 50$ from my account, then I transfered all money from wallet to my card. And went all happy thinking how everything will be easier now... But let me tell you! Card didn't work on ANY ATM here, even those especially made for UnionPay cards. I tried so many times, so many atm's, for days. I sent them ticket after ticket, they didn't even bother to answer. Then I found in their ''Terms Of Use'' that if we block our card, our balace will be transfered to it, right away. So I did that. But I still had 0$ in my balance! I was sooo frustrated. Sent them more tickets than I can count. I even called them, tried everything, nothing helped. I waited for 3-4 weeks to get my money back. And even when I did, they never refunded me what they took for card activation, even though I wasn't able to use it anywhere, and closed it after day or two. Since then honestly I didn't have problems with them, I use wire option and get my earnings in 1-3 days, but because of the lapse they did and all the nerves I lost because of that, I can't say anything good about them.

    July 6, 2020 - 3:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      stella_whips

      they are completely fraud and scam company they have habit of holding customers money and about their card is a complete scam they charge an extremely cost about thier card but it is not really working .

      July 8, 2020 - 18:31
  • stella_whips
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    CALLING THE ATTENTION of" PAxum Representative", I created a Paxum account last june 10th and sumited a Bank statement as my proof of address but until now i it wasn't verified yet because of some lack of an undefined "security element. I think you need to clarify what you mean by security element as i went to the bank and actually ask for that security element and they do not know what is it . Your company states that you accept a bank statement as proof of address and then you reject it for lack of an undefined "security element". This is not something a potential customer should have to ask a legitimate business to define. My Bank statement has all the information you where asking for, It's on bank letterhead, gives the branch location, my address is on there and even my account number is on there. It is the entire page!

    June 26, 2020 - 21:11
  • Lagertha69
    Experienced stars
    Lagertha69 wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    More than 1 year and i never seen the paxum card...
    I subcribed in August 2018...
    From 2018 to 2020 i Just receive some fake answer... They Say ti me there was in late with paxum card for too much request... After 1 year and half they keep the fees for a paxum card that never Sand to me... I ask why and than they give me back fees 'cause in my country cant Sand the card!!!!! They Say i can use another card in this site... So i try with 30 dollars with my Visa card... Nothing work... Now i have on there 0 Money again for inactive profilo lol It seem a joke!!!! I Lost 30 dollars for nothing, i Lost times for pm every month and never give to me even a pax card... For me Is a scam! I dont undestand why all site use this for payments...

    April 11, 2020 - 17:42
  • BeaBarelli
    Novice stars
    BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 22, 2020 - 18:14
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.

    January 14, 2020 - 11:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MiaWIllis

      Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

      February 12, 2020 - 11:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

      February 13, 2020 - 11:08
  • Blackberie
    Skilled stars
    Blackberie wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday

    December 16, 2019 - 17:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JenniferBarb

      Hi Blackberie ! The way I have solved getting paid from ImLive is via Puma Pay PMA cybercoin, but it is highly volatile up and down price swings...but super fast to get paid that way at ImLive Smiley :) Yeah, Paxum rejected me for being a US Citizen even though I haven't physically entered the USA at all for 8 years, lol but true. It is also complex to learn how to use Puma Pay at first, and once they had a software glitch that delayed it for 2 weeks, but usually it is within 24 hours to get my ImLive paychecks.

      March 14, 2020 - 18:00
  • bronzib
    Professional stars
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees

    I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

    I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

    This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

    I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

    Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

    I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

    October 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.

    August 7, 2019 - 13:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      In statement option

      August 8, 2019 - 11:58
  • trisha26
    Graduate stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best so far

    August 3, 2019 - 0:39
  • iside
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Don't use this website I can take money with my credit debit card using my pin. Ok if you transfer money to other bank account

    July 17, 2019 - 18:34
  • Juvya
    Learner stars
    Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

    Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

    Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.

    May 19, 2019 - 0:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

      May 22, 2019 - 12:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Chinelly

      I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

      June 29, 2019 - 4:48
  • NecroFoxx
    Rookie stars
    NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.

    May 8, 2019 - 4:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      This is really serious

      May 10, 2019 - 8:42
  • Vinny
    Hotshot stars
    Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
    Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

    "Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

    This is the worst payment provider.

    May 7, 2019 - 1:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

      May 7, 2019 - 18:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Juvya

      do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

      May 19, 2019 - 0:26
  • jamaicanpumz
    Skilled stars
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks

    March 3, 2019 - 15:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      Currently cannot even load my card

      April 29, 2019 - 23:00
  • wefuck4music
    Skilled stars
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???

    February 19, 2019 - 18:01
  • Miss_Leh
    Skilled stars
    Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
    I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.

    February 3, 2019 - 14:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected] Look forward to making this right for you.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Miss_Leh

      I sent a email. I hope you have some solution for my problem. So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

      February 7, 2019 - 19:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Miss_Leh

      Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

      February 15, 2019 - 14:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      wefuck4music

      Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

      March 1, 2019 - 16:19
  • AelaAmethyst
    Graduate stars
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.

    October 31, 2018 - 13:25
  • QueenPee
    Hero stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    October 19, 2018 - 15:45
  • AngieBlu
    Ninja stars
    AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
    I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

    Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

    In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

    Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

    I will be closing my account with them.
    It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
    I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.

    October 10, 2018 - 11:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cherrypie

      it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

      October 13, 2018 - 19:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

      February 3, 2019 - 15:58
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.

    August 28, 2018 - 9:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NikitaCam

      Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

      September 16, 2018 - 19:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      scarlett6

      I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

      October 4, 2018 - 20:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

      October 16, 2018 - 19:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:59
  • Swe
    Hero stars
    Swe wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:38
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...

    May 17, 2018 - 16:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      shantou

      "they wont let transfer money to british account" What they said why?

      June 21, 2018 - 20:59
  • Darcydevin
    Expert stars
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses

    May 7, 2018 - 16:32
  • kiarasilver
    Hotshot stars
    kiarasilver wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2018 - 14:25
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My account waits for approval for 7 days. Support doesn't reply on tickets and emails. They don't care about clients at all as far as I can see, cause verified users say so and I see their attitude by myself. Worthless, ignoring provider with no online support, shitty interface and slow verification.

    April 17, 2018 - 18:25
Page 1 of 2