Last update: August 3, 2019

What do you want to do?



Paxum on our forums:

Paxum Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.

    August 7, 2019 - 13:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      dominalola

      NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

      July 4, 2018 - 16:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoveAnnie

      Same here

      August 22, 2018 - 14:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

      September 3, 2018 - 21:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      In statement option

      August 8, 2019 - 11:58
  • trisha26
    Novice stars
    trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    the best so far

    August 3, 2019 - 0:39
  • iside
    Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Don't use this website I can take money with my credit debit card using my pin. Ok if you transfer money to other bank account

    July 17, 2019 - 18:34
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    So many frustrations with Paxum!

    Upon initial sign up they were extremely picky about documents I had to scan in and took forever to get approved. My bank has a branch in the USA and was easy to make EFT withdrawls. Now that's not possible. Bummer!

    So I then ordered a paxum card and I received it around 10 months later I believe. The first one was lost! The second one took forever to ship and then they didn't even send it expedited as I had requested. Now the card doesn't even work anymore!! They never accept responsibility for anything. They always say "we can't control the post office" or "it's a trucash problem. No, it's a paxum problem! Choose a different shipping service! Choose a different card provider!

    So at the moment paxum is useless to me as i'm not paying $50 for wire transfer. Most of my sites make payouts by direct ACH deposit.

    June 22, 2019 - 8:16
  • Juvya
    Learner stars
    Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

    Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

    Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.

    May 19, 2019 - 0:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

      May 22, 2019 - 12:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      blacktone2

      I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

      June 29, 2019 - 4:48
  • SISSI66
    Goddess stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    May 17, 2019 - 17:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
  • NecroFoxx
    Rookie stars
    NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.

    May 8, 2019 - 4:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      This is really serious

      May 10, 2019 - 8:42
  • Vinny
    Professional stars
    Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
    Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

    "Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

    This is the worst payment provider.

    May 7, 2019 - 1:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SuzyQ

      its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

      May 7, 2019 - 18:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Juvya

      do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

      May 19, 2019 - 0:26
  • bronzib
    Experienced stars
    bronzib wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I recommend Paxum especially for the bank or credit card withdrawal feature. It literally takes seconds for the money to show in my bank account. That only costs 2.95% plus $5. Which other payment provider does that? Now, if only cam sites could pay through Paxum daily instead of fortnightly. Then it's absolutely super. I will be trying the EFT method soon which I would recommend if you want to withdraw more money.

    March 31, 2019 - 18:52
  • jamaicanpumz
    Graduate stars
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks

    March 3, 2019 - 15:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jamaicanpumz

      Currently cannot even load my card

      April 29, 2019 - 23:00
  • wefuck4music
    Skilled stars
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???

    February 19, 2019 - 18:01
  • Miss_Leh
    Skilled stars
    Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
    I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.

    February 3, 2019 - 14:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected]

      Look forward to making this right for you.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Miss_Leh

      I sent a email.
      I hope you have some solution for my problem.
      So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

      February 7, 2019 - 19:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Miss_Leh

      Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

      February 15, 2019 - 14:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      wefuck4music

      Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

      March 1, 2019 - 16:19
  • AelaAmethyst
    Graduate stars
    AelaAmethyst wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My issue with my card got sorted out immediately.

    October 31, 2018 - 13:25
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    October 19, 2018 - 15:45
  • AngieBlu
    Wizard stars
    AngieBlu wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been waiting since the beginning of June 2018 (coming close to a total of three months now) to receive my card after finally being verified (which also took forever to put it lightly.)
    I emailed them just two days ago informing them that I still have not received a card to which they replied:

    Unfortunately we don't have any control over the post office and, since your card was shipped on 2018-06-28, we can assume it has been lost.

    In this situation, we can issue a replacement card for a $7 fee. If you wish to submit the request for a replacement card please post a reply (in this ticket) in which you confirm the request and authorize us to deduct the replacement fee.

    Keep in mind that we also offer express shipping, which costs $95 but provides a tracking number and has the card delivered within one week (after the request is processed, the card is printed and received at our shipping department). If you choose express delivery please mention this in your reply (make sure you have a balance of minimum $95) along with your authorization to deduct the express fee.

    I will be closing my account with them.
    It is totally not worth the time and the ridiculous fees.
    I signed up to COSMO payment and received a card within ONE WEEK.

    October 10, 2018 - 11:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cherrypie

      it happened the same to me, but finally it has arrived, since i receive twice a month my payments, I use COSMO which is great, I havent yet activated the PAXUM, but I am keeping it just in case Cosmo will suddenly end their service as it happened to Firstchoicepay. Paxum is good if you want to cash out daily.

      October 13, 2018 - 19:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      I'll have the $7.00 refunded to your account and still have your card re-issued to you. Please email me [email protected]

      February 3, 2019 - 15:58
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I'm very scared about Paxum and my money. 30 days for a verification of identity and they blocked 3000 dollars in my account. The support don't reply at my emails. Now I think to go to a lawyer and do a legal action. I'm really scared to lose all my money.

    August 28, 2018 - 9:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NikitaCam

      Finally after 60 days they unlock my money. Support must to be a little bit faster I think. Now all working well.

      September 16, 2018 - 19:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      scarlett6

      I heard they dont do us? I couldn't sign up there

      October 4, 2018 - 20:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      Correct, scarlett6: "U.S. Users are permitted only if they are using the Platform Services as a business and not as individual consumers. U.S. individuals (i.e. non-businesses Persons) are not permitted to use the Platform Services." You can still use their services if you own a business and live in the US.

      October 16, 2018 - 19:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ChrisPaxum

      Morrigan is correct , we work with US clients still as long as you are a registered business. A registered business can be as little as a DBA.

      February 3, 2019 - 15:59
  • Swe
    Expert stars
    Swe wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Verification process lasted forever. I applied for a card but it is still in god now what. For sure not in prinnting or shipping. Support suck.

    August 22, 2018 - 14:38
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    they support has been ignoring m emails for past month...its took me 2 months to receive their card (unacceptable), they said they'd ship temporary cards a month ago but mine has been shipped only 5 days ago...they wont let transfer money to british accounts...they left so many models in trouble after FCP went shit...i do not recommend them. I had to send all my money back to camsite and open an account with epayments so they could trasnfer my money there. In all this drama ZERO reply from paxum. Even on twitter loads of messages from models in my same situation...

    May 17, 2018 - 16:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      shantou

      "they wont let transfer money to british account"

      What they said why?

      June 21, 2018 - 20:59
  • Darcydevin
    Expert stars
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Takes quite a long time to process payments but have not had any issues with non-payment as some other models seem to have had. Support gives generic responses

    May 7, 2018 - 16:32
  • kiarasilver
    Hotshot stars
    kiarasilver wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2018 - 14:25
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    My account waits for approval for 7 days. Support doesn't reply on tickets and emails. They don't care about clients at all as far as I can see, cause verified users say so and I see their attitude by myself. Worthless, ignoring provider with no online support, shitty interface and slow verification.

    April 17, 2018 - 18:25
  • LexyGold
    Queen stars
    LexyGold wrote a review about Paxum (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    While i had big issues with them few years ago and i was without access to my money for over 4 months, i still prefer them over Payoneer (FirstChoice Pay) . For me it's cheaper and faster. I also get a higher currency exchange rate so more money than if i was paid with Payoneer.

    February 21, 2018 - 3:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      have u ever trying withdrawing money through atm? is it true that they only charge 2$?

      March 20, 2018 - 19:05
  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Paxum (2 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Paxum have never been in the adult business in the first place. Why close personal accounts yet accept the money from ELM? Smiley :(

    January 18, 2018 - 12:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      I don't trust Paxum or ELM.

      February 3, 2018 - 22:19
  • Maura
    Novice stars
    Maura wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Impossible to open an account. "Session expired" error all the time I try. This is another disloyal sabotage from the people I work for, giving only the Paxum option.

    January 11, 2018 - 1:06
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have to score in this system, still lie a few tens of dollars is not a large sum, but still I would like to bring them. However, I can't do because of lack of verification of my account. All my attempts to download my personal documents (passport, driver's license) has been rejected by the support. As it turned out, I need either a notarized translation of my passport or a passport of another state with my data (on the Latin language), for this approach, apparently, a current passport or VISA (I'm living at the moment in Russia). Here are the difficulties.

    December 10, 2017 - 13:29
Page 1 of 2