With Paxum you can get paid instantly. No delays, just instant cash in your hands with the Paxum Mastercard. Get your free account today!
Adult Friendly
Official Reps ChrisPaxum, PaxumRuth
WeCamgirls Members 118
Visit Paxum Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paxum Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 10:25
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Fees are a lot,software is old,absurd,3dsecure does not exist, and since yesterday i can't use my card because of some techical problems of their payment processor,but i see declined transaction fees for every try of use. So..their technical issues are in their advantage. I do not recommend. I will not use it anymore.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
April 18, 2021 - 10:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Wildtequilla wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
April 9, 2021 - 15:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Atenção a todas as modelos e usuários, não usem Paxum, eles fecham sua conta a qualquer momento sem aviso prévio e mesmo se você quiser saber o motivo eles não vão te contar !! NÃO USE PAXUM !! Tenho todas as mensagens trocadas! Fraude

Avatar
Cocoxxcamel wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 19, 2021 - 0:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Worst company ever! They're a nightmare, since I started camming I had problems with them but I continued using because unfortunately it's one of the few options for brazilians cam models.
They charge an absurd fee of $50 for a wire transfer, stopped working with visa without notifying clients or changing the payment description (I only discovered this after lots of trials and contacting support), they added a local bank transfer option to Brazil again without any warning but when I tried it wasn't working and support said that was happening because is a new system (so they knew it, but didn't said anything to clients) and recommended me to use their unionpay card or pay $50 for another wire. Today I paid the $45 fee for activate the card and put my money in there but the ATM said "transaction unavailable for this card". I contacted them to be refunded, but I'll probably lose $100 in this fees. I already paid $50 in many wires since they stopped working with visa because they don't accept my mastercard. So frustrating and stressful.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
April 6, 2021 - 13:37

They are truly the worst. I logged into my account only to find out it was no longer verified (when it previously was) and then when I attempted to re-verify my account, they rejected my id and my face shot. Like....sorry, but this is my face? It's super annoying because I'm in Canada and payment options are limited as is.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
February 15, 2021 - 14:26
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Ok so, everything went well and smooth here, untill I ordered (union pay) card. It took about 4 weeks to make the card, and only 2-3 days to receive it. I activated card right away (and they didn't say how much activation will cost), so it took about 50$ from my account, then I transfered all money from wallet to my card. And went all happy thinking how everything will be easier now... But let me tell you! Card didn't work on ANY ATM here, even those especially made for UnionPay cards. I tried so many times, so many atm's, for days. I sent them ticket after ticket, they didn't even bother to answer. Then I found in their ''Terms Of Use'' that if we block our card, our balace will be transfered to it, right away. So I did that. But I still had 0$ in my balance! I was sooo frustrated. Sent them more tickets than I can count. I even called them, tried everything, nothing helped. I waited for 3-4 weeks to get my money back. And even when I did, they never refunded me what they took for card activation, even though I wasn't able to use it anywhere, and closed it after day or two. Since then honestly I didn't have problems with them, I use wire option and get my earnings in 1-3 days, but because of the lapse they did and all the nerves I lost because of that, I can't say anything good about them.


Avatar
stella_whips
July 8, 2020 - 18:31

they are completely fraud and scam company they have habit of holding customers money and about their card is a complete scam they charge an extremely cost about thier card but it is not really working .

Avatar
EvaMoon wrote a review about Paxum
February 13, 2021 - 15:53
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

So far all good.

Good support, sites works well and no problem with transfers, card works fine also. Very happy with Paxum.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum
October 22, 2020 - 18:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A bona fide piece of shit. Support, if you can even call it that, doesn't even read the messages you send them. Maybe if you're from China or the US this service works; glad for you and all, but if you're from a country with economic difficulties, it's literally impossible to withdraw your funds with this disgusting excuse for a "company".

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Raizel wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 13:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

A pain in the ass, it takes 100 years to verify something simple as an address proof. Their software is old like my grandmother and outdated.

The only reason i made an account in the first place is cause i really need another payment option for certain sites but it's just a killer mood to go through all their verification process.

Avatar
johnny69 wrote a review about Paxum
July 11, 2020 - 1:06
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
June 26, 2020 - 21:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

CALLING THE ATTENTION of" PAxum Representative", I created a Paxum account last june 10th and sumited a Bank statement as my proof of address but until now i it wasn't verified yet because of some lack of an undefined "security element. I think you need to clarify what you mean by security element as i went to the bank and actually ask for that security element and they do not know what is it . Your company states that you accept a bank statement as proof of address and then you reject it for lack of an undefined "security element". This is not something a potential customer should have to ask a legitimate business to define. My Bank statement has all the information you where asking for, It's on bank letterhead, gives the branch location, my address is on there and even my account number is on there. It is the entire page!

Avatar
Lagertha69 wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 17:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

More than 1 year and i never seen the paxum card...
I subcribed in August 2018...
From 2018 to 2020 i Just receive some fake answer... They Say ti me there was in late with paxum card for too much request... After 1 year and half they keep the fees for a paxum card that never Sand to me... I ask why and than they give me back fees 'cause in my country cant Sand the card!!!!! They Say i can use another card in this site... So i try with 30 dollars with my Visa card... Nothing work... Now i have on there 0 Money again for inactive profilo lol It seem a joke!!!! I Lost 30 dollars for nothing, i Lost times for pm every month and never give to me even a pax card... For me Is a scam! I dont undestand why all site use this for payments...

Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 22, 2020 - 18:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
January 14, 2020 - 11:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2019 - 21:47

I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

Avatar
MiaWIllis
February 12, 2020 - 11:18

Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

Avatar
SISSI66
February 13, 2020 - 11:08

I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

Avatar
Blackberie wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
December 16, 2019 - 17:20
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I wish I could use this because the only other option for a payment method on cam sites such as Imlive is bitcoin or check, they had me set up an entire account which took me about 20 mins, after I made the account on the very last step they asked my location only to tell me that they didnt work in the US. Not only was it a waste of time but it was really inconvenient since the only option I have left is waiting for a check If i want to continue on imlive which takes nearly a month after payday


Avatar
JenniferBarb
March 14, 2020 - 18:00

Hi Blackberie ! The way I have solved getting paid from ImLive is via Puma Pay PMA cybercoin, but it is highly volatile up and down price swings...but super fast to get paid that way at ImLive Smiley :) Yeah, Paxum rejected me for being a US Citizen even though I haven't physically entered the USA at all for 8 years, lol but true. It is also complex to learn how to use Puma Pay at first, and once they had a software glitch that delayed it for 2 weeks, but usually it is within 24 hours to get my ImLive paychecks.

Avatar
bronzib wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 17:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

I had previously given them rave reviews. So, I hadn't used paxum in a while. So, when i got paid recently and withdrew it cost me over 8% (plus $2 which the cam site took as processing fee) Out of $112 they took $9.13 and gave me less than $103. This was for transfer to a card.

I hadn't reread their terms and they also didn't inform me of changed terms and conditions and fees. The new site just calculated its own quote.

This is way too fucking much. At this rate they are taking more money than banks.

I will not be taking paxum paments anymore, if I can help it. I'll stick to bitcoin. It's fucking ridiculous. I'm so sorry I ever recommended them.

Ladies and gentlemen, find another way to get paid.

I'll rather do wire transfer or cryptocurrency.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 13:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.


Avatar
dominalola
July 4, 2018 - 16:07

NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

Avatar
LoveAnnie
August 22, 2018 - 14:04

Same here

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:19

There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

Avatar
SISSI66
August 8, 2019 - 11:58

In statement option

Avatar
trisha26 wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 0:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

the best so far

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
July 17, 2019 - 18:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Don't use this website I can take money with my credit debit card using my pin. Ok if you transfer money to other bank account

Avatar
Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 0:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2019 - 12:31

indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

Avatar
musclequeen
June 29, 2019 - 4:48

I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

Avatar
NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 4:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.


Avatar
bronzib
May 10, 2019 - 8:42

This is really serious

Avatar
Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 7, 2019 - 1:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

"Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

This is the worst payment provider.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 7, 2019 - 18:29

its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

Avatar
Juvya
May 19, 2019 - 0:26

do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

Avatar
jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Paxum (1 Likes)
March 3, 2019 - 15:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

while i have no problems with their fees or support. i have a problem with their issuing bank of choice. i used to love paxum when they were with firstchoice we could shop anywhere online. now i cant use this new card on many online platforms. i cant even do trading any more and that is frustrating. paxum find a new bank please. trucash sucks


Avatar
jamaicanpumz
April 29, 2019 - 23:00

Currently cannot even load my card

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 19, 2019 - 18:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

This has gotta be the worst effing support i have ever come across.I have tried to sign up for the site now for two months but the browser gets stuck during signup in both mozilla and chrome and on my iphone!!!When they actually answered they tell me to clear my cookies on pc...ok i tried that...still not working.I write again and still no answer...that was a month ago ffs!!!Wtf???

Avatar
Miss_Leh wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 3, 2019 - 14:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I try to get my Paxum card since April 2018. I sent the card's fee value early on because I had hoped it would expedite the process but with normal shipping. On the site it appeared that the card was sent on September 19, 2018. The card didn't arrive until today, they said that they sent and that the card was lost. Okay, in November of 2018 I paid for a new card and this time I asked for the express delivery, because I'd have to track the shipment. I already spent almost $ 150 with this company and even today, almost a year after I started the process, I didn't receive my card.
I don't recommend. I worked with Payonner and First Choice and it was always fast, I never had problems.


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:56

If you do not receive your card in the state amount of time on our website with the shipping method you selected you will 100% get your money back. Please email me [email protected] Look forward to making this right for you.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 7, 2019 - 19:14

I sent a email. I hope you have some solution for my problem. So, I come back here and I say how you solved this case.

Avatar
Miss_Leh
February 15, 2019 - 14:50

Although Chris didn't respond to my email, the issue was resolved. My card arrived yesterday and it's working normally. And they returned the value of the express delivery.

Avatar
wefuck4music
March 1, 2019 - 16:19

Did you have also have technical difficulties during signup?We have major issues.And no help at all from support,not an answer...nothing.

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Paxum