Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 138
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 7
Avatar
deleted wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There is a lot of traffic here but mostly fetish lovers which I don't do a lot of. I do ok with my vanilla stuff so I'm happy to continue to work here. Support were quick and helpful when I had an issue. Payments on time. The site could use a facelift but I'm happy with this site over all.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale
May 6, 2019 - 18:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve been on for well over a week and have everything from fetish to vanilla vids and have not sold a single vid....


Avatar
AthenaAlways
June 3, 2019 - 21:09

Yeah I’m not having luck either I’ve sold 2 vids in like a while month

Avatar
QueenMakeda
June 9, 2019 - 3:29

How many videos have you posted and do you promote on social media? Because they do a lot to promote videos internally but you have to post videos often

Avatar
QueenMakeda
June 9, 2019 - 3:30

Also, do you do any fetish videos? Those do a lot better on there than vanilla

Avatar
platinumpuzz wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
March 18, 2019 - 18:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with Clips4sale since 2005 and have always found their overall support is the best in the business. Having met Neil, the owner on several occasions, attended dinners and webinars sponsored by them and ultimately the warmest greeting at conventions for a plus size performer; CLIPS4SALE has been the best experience overall for me. The traffic has proven to be quite consistent and I have generated an income even with minimal effort. Support is quick, efficient and professional.

Avatar
dreichwe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
March 7, 2019 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am so excited to be in clips4sale awaken and see that your most fetishist content is sold something impossible that creates my mind the first day I sold more 11 videos I really like this site.

Avatar
SuzyQ wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For some reason I'm not selling anything on c4s, while on manyvids I sell the same videos regularly. Most be doing something wrong ? I have no clue about the payment , as i only sold 1 video so far . And how do I get custom videos requests like on manyvids, or is that not even possible ? Maybe it's just not for me.


Avatar
dreichwe
March 7, 2019 - 18:53

what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen

Avatar
dreichwe
March 7, 2019 - 18:55

what kind of videos are you selling in clip4sale is a very fetish content like feet, tongue or uvula that I've sold very well change in manyvids is a more vanilla content, take some of my content to manyvids and I have not sold anything but I will go focused on the vanilla cotenido having it happen.

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 16:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hands down the most ethical and popular clip site on the market today. The owner is very down to earth and producer support has always been available and fast! I have needed help with setting up a studio, changing a stage name, etc and they have taken care of me every time with zero run around. Buyers like it because they are not bombarded with messages from modes trying to sell stuff and their personal information is kept private from the models. While the site has an older look to it, don’t be discouraged because their uploader is the most fuss free uploader I have worked with. It doesn’t disconnect randomly during uploads and if the power or internet stops, it picks up the uploading when things turn back on. You can also upload in bulk without and FTP which is fantastic! As long as you consistently upload videos, traffic is there and theres plenty of it! Guys pay for quality fetish porn here and I HIGHLY recommend it!!

Avatar
lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale
November 30, 2018 - 17:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still not sure with this site

Avatar
Ahleah wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
October 30, 2018 - 14:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support was great helping me get set up properly, lots of traffic flow, I opted for direct deposit and got my payment earlier then expected! Its fun to wake up in the morning, check email and see ya got some sales over night! I dance for joy all around my room :-)

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
October 23, 2018 - 22:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Note- WeCamGirls staff .Clips4Sale no longer allows chargebacks so that information needs to be changed.

This is my favorite clip site by leaps and bounds. It's super fetish friendly and is the one site where I've found that non nude sells as well as nude and clips that have little to no sexual content such as mouth tours will still sell.
You must upload regularly in order to make sales(or at least I do) but I have noticed that when I upload in a category some of my older stuff in that category will sell even if that particular clip bombed so customers are noticing new clips.
I have never had a payment issue.
I haven't had a lot of contact with support staff but when I have they seemed polite and helpful with one exception which I suspect is more to do with that particular person than support as a whole.
They have had a unusually large amount of site wide technical issues within the last 6 months unfortunately but those seem to be winding down and I hope they will no longer be an issue.
Verdict- If you do fetish and you're not on Clips4Sale than you're missing out on a considerable customer base. If you do primarily vanilla you might be better off with ManyVids.


Avatar
MorriganHavoc
October 30, 2018 - 17:05

Just a note regarding chargebacks: they are covered by Clips4Sale only if your chargeback rate is under 2% of the gross sales revenue. MOST studios are covered but if you have chargebacks all the time and in high amounts, it won't happen.

Avatar
PufferFish
October 31, 2018 - 22:38

Oh, I did not know this actually so thank you Smiley :).

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 17, 2019 - 19:38

Seems like a potential site,but do you know if they accept independent models? I see only options"studio" but not a performer model?

Avatar
Serena113
October 1, 2019 - 12:08

Yes they do. I just got accepted earlier today. Your store on the site is what they refer to as a studio Smiley :)

Avatar
IreliaOx
October 2, 2019 - 14:23

Thank you 🙏💜

Avatar
Mallorykoxx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
August 10, 2018 - 7:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did this before I did anything else. Its really great cause there's a lot of traffic and even if your small and not well known, your stuff gets seen. Also meet a lot of people who want custom videos and that's always the best money. Wish you got to keep more of your money but I get that they need to make something as well but I could go on about that forever

Page 2 of 7

Write a review about Clips4Sale