Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 139
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 5 of 7
Avatar
luvlybelle wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 24, 2015 - 18:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
XoAmy wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 15, 2015 - 20:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always, always receive payment on time. The traffic is phenomenal. Its the best site I sell my videos on my far. My biggest paycheck every month.

Avatar
BadGemma wrote a review about Clips4Sale (9 Likes)
February 18, 2015 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Slightly clunky interface but thought I'd go for it so did a lot of research.

If you follow the process it's worthwhile.

My first month was Dec 13 (store opened 30th Nov) and I finished on $1117 so that's pretty good. Most mornings I was waking up to a barrage of emails "clip order" lol...

message me if you wanna do the same, it's clearly easy cash and most of the girls on there don't have a clue how to set it up correctly.


Avatar
Tia
October 30, 2018 - 11:39

Hi I am pretty new here and some advices for clips4sale would really help me thanks

Avatar
Tia
October 30, 2018 - 11:39

Hi I am pretty new here and some advices for clips4sale would really help me thanks

Avatar
ChristyLive wrote a review about Clips4Sale (5 Likes)
February 9, 2015 - 5:38
Average
Traffic
Software

If you keep up with your store and actually add content regularly you will make a sale on a daily basis Or every other day at the least. I have my minimum payment payout set at $100 and being that I'm new I'm not quite there yet so can't speak on the payment just yet. I also haven't needed support yet. Setting up your store as far as the paperwork/forms can be a bit challenging. I had the UPS store submit everything for me out of pure laziness and that cost me $30. You can fax for free from home if you have a fax machine/scanner. If you're anything like me you'll appreciate the easy to understand layout of the site and studio dashboard. Comparing this to a few other clip sites I can honestly say this is hands down #1.

Avatar
beckylesabre wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
January 9, 2015 - 5:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love clips4sale... I have known the owner for many years and I have used c4s for many years. It is great on traffic and very prompt on payment. You make great money if you put in the effort. The more you upload the more you make. If you put in the time on this website you will make good money no ifs, ands, or butts' about it.


Avatar
BadGemma
January 20, 2015 - 18:47

essentially yes , although there's smart ways to maximise it rather than just dumping a ton of clips

Avatar
missprissog
January 16, 2016 - 6:02

BadGemma, would you be willing to share some of your tips on doing so?

Avatar
jade4you wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
November 30, 2014 - 10:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

easy to hndle and upload
but once in a month a payment... i pay 50 usd to get my payment wired to a NL bankacount, thats kinda old fashion
also another thing is that they dont cover cashbacks... i had it a few times and not 5 usd no for amounts around 50 usd
when you get an order with 10 or more clips in it 50 % chance you get a big CB

Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
November 16, 2014 - 23:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fantastic experience so far! Payment via check to me in USA actually arrived 2 days before the 7th of November for October earnings.

They seems to be in the process of possibly adding a Live Cam option to the back end. But when I inquired with them they had no idea when it will be
released.

The uploading can sometimes mess up the file integrity for clips. However they are supportive and advise if there are any issues.

7 day a week phone support and quick email responses when needed.

Avatar
cdnangel4fun wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
September 21, 2014 - 10:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
BlackFemdom wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
July 11, 2014 - 7:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The best #1 site on the world wide web!

Avatar
CandyAnn wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
June 12, 2014 - 7:39
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Too many studios.

Page 5 of 7

Write a review about Clips4Sale