Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 138
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 6 of 7
Avatar
KatyBoleyn wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
October 15, 2013 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EvelynIrons wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
October 5, 2013 - 1:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like the fact that once the clips are up, they make money on their own. It does require a bit of self-trafficking until you find your niche or get a larger following, but other than that it's effortless.

Avatar
MattKayd wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
September 19, 2013 - 17:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Absolutely awesome site for selling fetish clips! I've been extremely successful here, I am paid by cheque which comes quickly to the UK. Great interface, after some fiddling around I got to grips with it, love that you can add keywords, categories etc for each clip to capture traffic from a broad range of searches for each clip and then they also get to see your whole store. Some production advice - good quality content, unique or above average material, a popular fetish or rare stuff. Standard porn will not sell very well.


Avatar
BadGemma
January 20, 2015 - 18:49

yea agree - for the standard porn its either mucking around on live cam or the free tube sites

Avatar
jessydeluxe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
September 5, 2013 - 12:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
August 26, 2013 - 22:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love how easy it is!

Avatar
Diorboo wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
July 25, 2013 - 3:13
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I just started this site and So far so good . Ive made twice the payout but have not been paid yet. I love the fact that I can pick out of 100's of fetishes to make clips from and guys actually purchase them without any issues . I want to eventually just do clips only so this is def a site I'm going to work hard for.

Avatar
Rachelle069 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 Likes)
May 12, 2013 - 8:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
DanaChocx wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 14, 2013 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love this site;traffic is in your own hands,the more you promote your clipstore..etc
I'd really like it if they add Payoneer as a payment option in the near future though,I hope they will

Avatar
LilMisMuffet wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
February 2, 2013 - 16:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tributes / Donations now accept DIRECT CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS!
(Debit/Credit & Prepaid Visa, Master Card and Discover as well as ClipCash Cards)
woohoo!! I LOVE C4S. 75% on donates and tributes! NICE. I wish they'd payout via Payoneer tho!

Avatar
mllemystere wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
January 20, 2013 - 23:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

C4S is amazing! No other content site brings the traffic for you like they do. They customers are great, support seems to work, although sometimes slowly. The owner puts his contact information up for anyone to get in touch 12hrs a day, and the donate/tribute function is an easy way to get money sent to you (with a cut taken). I like using FTP to upload. Best of all, chargebacks are few and far between with tough rules surrounding them Smiley :D

Page 6 of 7

Write a review about Clips4Sale