Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 138
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 7
Avatar
alsnwebcamld wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
October 24, 2015 - 5:46
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

This site is a joke, If you just seen the run around I've received from reps during sign up, then the abuse, orders, ultimatums and lies they spun. They blocked my personal website and would not allow me to watermark my videos to my personal website. From what I can tell due to spite as their reasoning was that I had no return link to clips4sale, which I do have on my site mind you. I believe this rep just chucked the shits because I would not fold to their demands to write a 4 sentence long description on a 2 minute tit play video. Which initially was accepted without a problem. This went on for 2 days of them demanding I write better descriptions to only then say its not mandatory even though they blocked my store because I didn't do so, that's when they made the excuse about the return link. MODELS STAY AWAY, SHADY AS FUCK, I WOULD NOT TRUST WITH YOUR MONEY OR VIDEOS.


Avatar
alsnwebcamld
October 24, 2015 - 6:37

Oh so now apparently they can block my account and justify it due to what advertisements I have on my own website even though I do have a return link to clips4sale. What a joke, they make you jump through hoops.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
September 29, 2015 - 16:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
FootGoddess wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
July 14, 2015 - 16:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site! It is easy to navigate, and add your content. I would recommend this one to everyone!

Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
April 4, 2015 - 0:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CLIPS4SALE IS EVERYTHING in my hustle even though I work on many other sites. It is the clip site with the most traffic and it is full of guys looking for models to do their customs. I highly recommend ALL models join. Make some fetish clips and put your email address and your custom price per minute at the top, and you may have yourself some custom requests in the categories you have done, because the guyys find you through the category pages. These are more than worth checking each time you post because if you're still in the category you won't want to post another clip in the same category. Clips4Sale has awesome traffic and you want to catch as much as you can.

Avatar
GoddessAiren wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 29, 2015 - 6:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
MissEgo wrote a review about Clips4Sale (5 Likes)
March 28, 2015 - 5:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great traffic; very established site. If you are uploading clips and aren't hitting monthly payout, I'd be surprised - you really don't have to advertise your store anywhere else, as long as you're uploading you'll have sales.
Get your banner into rotation and try to hit the Top Studio or Top Clips lists on a few categories to increase how many people are seeing your page.
I have nothing good to say about support, so I'll leave it at that.
Payment is always on time, payout percentage is decent, and the wire transfer fee for Canadian payout is less than I've seen on most other sites.
The site is pretty easy to use; it has other sections for images and a members site but they're nowhere near as lucrative as the clips section.

Avatar
luvlybelle wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 24, 2015 - 18:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
XoAmy wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 15, 2015 - 20:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always, always receive payment on time. The traffic is phenomenal. Its the best site I sell my videos on my far. My biggest paycheck every month.

Avatar
BadGemma wrote a review about Clips4Sale (9 Likes)
February 18, 2015 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Slightly clunky interface but thought I'd go for it so did a lot of research.

If you follow the process it's worthwhile.

My first month was Dec 13 (store opened 30th Nov) and I finished on $1117 so that's pretty good. Most mornings I was waking up to a barrage of emails "clip order" lol...

message me if you wanna do the same, it's clearly easy cash and most of the girls on there don't have a clue how to set it up correctly.


Avatar
Tia
October 30, 2018 - 11:39

Hi I am pretty new here and some advices for clips4sale would really help me thanks

Avatar
Tia
October 30, 2018 - 11:39

Hi I am pretty new here and some advices for clips4sale would really help me thanks

Page 4 of 7

Write a review about Clips4Sale