Join Clips4sale, the original clip site with over 250,000+ unique visitors each day. If you are a producer or authorized content re-seller, Clips4Sale can securely host your clips and enable you to sell clips directly to consumers. You will earn 60% of the revenue generated from each sale. Payouts are on the 7th of each month. (minimum $50) Having Clips4sale host and distribute your clips is easy, fast and free. Takes less than 10 minutes to get started. Don’t wait, join Clips4sale today!

Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency On the 7th of the month following the month in which sale occurred.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps Clips4Sale
Alexa Ranking 3973
WeCamgirls Members 138
Visit Clips4Sale Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Clips4Sale Earnings

On Clips4Sale you earn 60% of the sales.

Clips4Sale Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 7
Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
July 4, 2018 - 20:50
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Good site.


Avatar
SISSI66
May 3, 2019 - 11:25

It can be the best site to sell videos.

Avatar
MissMilaRose wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
May 7, 2018 - 11:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Clips4Sale makes the top clips site for passive income with their site traffic essentially doing the work for you. Regular direct deposits with only a $50 minimum and support are quick to answer your questions and resolve any issues.

My only problems are with the overall look and functionality of the site which could be better. Especially their video reorder system of having to number each and every individual video on your site... so time consuming!

Overall, I love using this site even though I'm hardly on it since it works pretty much passively. Smiley :P

xoxo Mila Rose Smiley (H)

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 26, 2018 - 22:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

C4S is the easiest site to sell fetish clips on, no doubt. It's one of my highest earning sites & I do ZERO outside promotion for it. I have 5 C4S studios, all in different genres. As long as you upload frequently, the traffic is there (I release vids almost daily). Recent uploads stream on the front page, which moves very quickly with their volume of uploads but it's still exposure. From their recent announcements I think they're going to start some social media promotion for models, so that's exciting too.

They have a handful of features besides clips - I've never used the member section, so not sure how well that does. I do have an image store, but never sold anything there.

Site looks a bit outdated but still works just fine, I've never noticed any glitches or bugs. You can upload multiple vids & set release dates. There are preview & gif thumbnail generators, but you can also upload your own. Support is out of this world - they are incredibly fast at responding & very helpful. Payment is always on time. Nothing but good things to say about this site!


Avatar
LilaLeigh
March 28, 2018 - 2:46

okay im probably dumb but all i see is how to be a customer, (and buy clips). umm where would one upload? Do they only deal with studios?

Avatar
ashleighbell
March 28, 2018 - 7:04

you need to "open a studio" it will be your studio, basically its your page on the site where you can sell whatever content you upload. hope that helps Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
March 1, 2018 - 13:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
themagdalena wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 Likes)
February 14, 2017 - 12:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE clips4sale, have worked there since 2011. Never had probs with payment, only annoying thing is that chargebacks are not covered, thou they are VERY rare I get maybe 1-2 per year so its not a huge drama. My biggest check ever was almost 8k. Just love them, happy to recommend!!!


Avatar
themagdalena
February 14, 2017 - 13:02

Oh and the traffic is amazing, I dont advertise anywhere, dont even use twitter yet I sell sell sell

Avatar
Nafertis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
December 21, 2016 - 8:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
July 19, 2016 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessKate wrote a review about Clips4Sale (4 Likes)
May 18, 2016 - 12:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is great for sale fetish video but too poor to get money cos they not use payoneer and not use wu. Work good for usa.
Support very strange i made report about video with blood but they dont want delete it.
Upload video too long, findind tags too hard and no any search to make it faster

Avatar
Lurmadox wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
April 5, 2016 - 12:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
CazzyKush wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 Likes)
February 6, 2016 - 6:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been with C4S since 2010 and it has been nothing but great to me! I highly recommend Smiley :D

Page 3 of 7

Write a review about Clips4Sale