WeCamgirls Members 26
Visit OnlyFans Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

OnlyFans Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 16, 2020 - 0:09

I'm a neewbie to the sex work industry. Any tips for attracting subs. I been using twitter to build a following don't know else to use

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 5, 2020 - 8:49
Average
Traffic
Software

I think Onlyfans is for popular models with many followers. I earned 44$ in one month , uploaded daily photos and xxx videos. I started at 5$/month for subscriptions. I changed at 10$ after a month and I see only 1 fan on rebill


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 5, 2020 - 8:50

0 traffic ,you bring your own fans

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about OnlyFans
November 15, 2020 - 3:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Had really low expectations for this site but i have actually managed to attract way more subscribers than I thought I could.


Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 22:58

Only enjoyable to use if you’re popular and very well liked. I found it irritating when I used to post that no one would like or comment on my posts or tip out of appreciation. Also no one would resubscribe.

Avatar
LesleyOne wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 31, 2020 - 2:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cannot name a better site than Onlyfans for me. Maybe I just love promoting on Twitter, Reddit, Discord, Telegram, and so on more than camming, but Onlyfans increased my earnings and I almost gave up cam sites.
It can be hard in the beginning without any advice/help/promotion but in a long run, it can save your time and energy. I was making sales from my Twitter and Reddit mostly before joining Onlyfans, but platforms like Indiebill do not let you increase your earnings. Onlyfans has features allowing you to earn extra. If you get customers from your social media and then send them to your cam sites they simply can move to other camgirls, and there are no good options left anyway (Indiebill got closed, Unblur too )


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 6, 2020 - 20:55

may i ask where do they pay?

Avatar
IreliaOx
November 12, 2020 - 16:35

But on Reddit it's so confusing, I can't post some posts on reddit with 0 karma and it made me to delete account because of this, I think Reddit it was not for me.

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 8, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only problem is I just can't seem to go live on that site.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 21, 2020 - 14:59

Hi dear what kind of videos are you selling ?I would like to sell fetish videos another question how do you get customers does the site allocate customers according to the ip adress

Avatar
LesleyOne
October 31, 2020 - 2:37

there is a button to go live! I have collected some donations this way

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about OnlyFans
September 29, 2020 - 6:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have an bit of strange history with onlyfans. My first account with was cool but I was getting tons of Russians and it wasn't something that I wanted to do in 2017.
Fast forward 3 years and I have two Hentai Onlyfans accounts now. It has been challenged to get quality customers. However,it's awarding experience to gain more fans at great price for me. 😊


Avatar
lorenlane
February 27, 2021 - 18:50

Avatar
MissMetal wrote a review about OnlyFans (5 Likes)
July 7, 2020 - 15:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic whatsoever, it's good if you already have a fan base. Random subscriptions do come along though, but they never interact (no answering back, no heart'ing, nothing).
Software is ok, good that you can schedule the posts. But I'm sad they removed the tag price option for your posts, and now if you want to sell your videos you'll need to DM your fans (feels too much of a harassement, and I personally don't like it). Overall ok.


Avatar
miatravels369
July 22, 2020 - 21:36

I never got a random subscriber haha. Lucky you. xo

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
May 16, 2020 - 10:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

This site is very difficult to promote which is not great because it is very complicated that it has no traffic at all as I thought it surprised me why this platform is so popular and most people use only fans.
So I started with only fans recently, but the truth is that it didn't come out positive, on the contrary I only have a few little fans but their payout is at least 20$ in my payment option.You have often to promote on social media like reddit, twitter,IG or snapchat.
But be careful, this platform is not friendly at all as I received a warning notification from the email OF, for example like Hi X you have not posted to your OnlyFans feed in 8 days.and bla x ..bla..And since then I post 1-2 content per week,it depends on how I can, so you have to be consistent to post content on this platform.
Anyway, I don't give up this site so easily until I slowly gather many followers on social media, maybe to have opportunities and maybe lucky income hoping for the future.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
April 18, 2020 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I tried this site once and I didn't like it. So I started over and I like it way better now. I have very few fans but the ones I do have tip me on there more than when I'm on cam and would rather interact with me on there anyway so that's a plus.
But if you're looking to make 40k in one month like some models brag about on Twitter you better have a huge following and upload good quality content everyday.

Avatar
genesisbbyxo wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
April 14, 2020 - 2:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So, the thing that really shocked me about onlyfans is that there is NO internal way to get traffic to your page. All your promotion has to be external. So you have to promote to your customers through text, email, and social media. This means that OF is NOT good for beginners without a decent following to begin with. OF will not promote you or help you promote like many other sites do. You have to do that all by yourself. I built my OF basically off of my strip club customers and people I text. I wasn't expecting having to do this because on sites like extralunchmoney there's a customer pool on that site that you can pick and choose from. Not here. You gotta promote yourself, by yourself. Alright for me but would suck for somebody who wants to remain anonymous/not promote on all their accounts. Other than that, it's a reputable brand. It seems way easier to get my club customers to my onlyfans than it is any other of my content/cam pages.
I've had no experience with support but their blogs are generic and BORING.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
April 9, 2020 - 1:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
March 16, 2020 - 20:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Miamor wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
January 6, 2020 - 5:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was excited about OF but i am probably going to close my account since my customers have problems with their software.

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about OnlyFans (3 Likes)
August 13, 2019 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about OnlyFans (5 Likes)
August 6, 2019 - 8:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I don't like the site much because you need to bring your own traffic. So it's not easy to get subscribers unless you have many followers at your social media.


Avatar
LesleyOne
October 31, 2020 - 2:27

I saw huge Twitter accounts that gained followers in just one year and there is also Reddit. It is my main source of income right now.

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about OnlyFans (3 Likes)
July 13, 2019 - 16:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am using the site from February, I had my first payment on time by Epayments, I promote on twitter but I have not too much followers. 13/07/19 This site is very good! I have to promote a lot and anyway I have not too much fans, but I made an average $100 per month.

Avatar
Evangelina_J wrote a review about OnlyFans (4 Likes)
November 11, 2018 - 23:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Only fans is necessary because of the type of guys that subscribe to only fans are very niche, at least for me. I tried to give it up and then I found that I will be leaving money on the table if I removed it from my roster. Customer service is awful, someway somehow they let two members get in and have access to my content for free so I had to remove all of the content because customer service took to long, but I was definitely not about to let two guys going in there for free, allegedly by accident. I know for a fact I didn’t set this subscription price to zero. And if there was a glitch in the system, how did those two guys know To subscribe at that particular moment in time? Just be ready to promote the hell out of this site just like with fan Centro, just for fans, and other sites w/o traffic


Avatar
librabae
December 4, 2018 - 4:12

phew chile.. lol. they wont even let me make a new acct.. i deleted my acct cause i subscribe to someone with the free option and the spam in my email was so bad. i couldnt get it off.so i deleted my acct to start fresh and they blacklisted me.. mayb it was for the best.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
October 1, 2019 - 20:20

Thank you for voicing your experience

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about OnlyFans (3 Likes)
April 16, 2018 - 19:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic: you bring traffic to Onlyfans, so if you don't have social medias, nobody will notice you have Onlyfans. Can't say it's bad - your clients stay yours, as on IndieBill.
Payment is great, you could withdraw money manualy, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly and they came quick on fcp. However, every subscription fee or tip you recieve is processing for 5 days. Can be a minus for some of you.
Support is ok, replies in 24 hrs, BUT! When FCP was gone, I asked sup if they have any alternatives for withdrawal and they claimed me FCP will solve this issue in 2 weeks, which is bullshit. I copypasted them my FCPsupport mail with a notification that they ae ceasing the service, and Onlyfans support just replied that I should wait a bit. Today I come to my Add Bank section and what do I see? One single payment option, PayPal, which is totaly useless for me. And I'm not sure they will add any other payment options, which sucks.
However, I liked interface of this platform and I hope they will provide a better support soon.
Keep in mind that it's 50/50 adult-friendly, you can't post explicit pictures in there, but elegant erotic and fetish contents are accepted. Suits best for Dommes, non-nudes or to ones who likes "behind the stage" stuff.


Avatar
IrinnaMoris
April 17, 2018 - 22:16

Eva, i ll email them to ask if they consider using Paxum, if many models will request it they shd move their ass to get an account, i hope...

Avatar
Eva
April 18, 2018 - 12:33

I told them around 5 times that PayPal isn't an option and I need a choice, alternatives. HEre's what their shitty CS emailed me back: "The matter is that we use a variety of payout processors, which are selected and assigned by the system automatically based on the type of content being uploaded and it is not possible to change this or revert the update." From what time, dear lord, PayPal became the best option for fetish/erotic content makers?! I'm thinking of moving my fans to a better fanclub space, such as IwantFanClub, worthless support equals to worthless platform.