Last update: May 16, 2020

What do you want to do?



OnlyFans on our forums:

OnlyFans Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • MissMetal
    Expert stars
    MissMetal wrote a review about OnlyFans (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic whatsoever, it's good if you already have a fan base. Random subscriptions do come along though, but they never interact (no answering back, no heart'ing, nothing).
    Software is ok, good that you can schedule the posts. But I'm sad they removed the tag price option for your posts, and now if you want to sell your videos you'll need to DM your fans (feels too much of a harassement, and I personally don't like it). Overall ok.

    July 7, 2020 - 15:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      miadanes369

      I never got a random subscriber haha. Lucky you. xo

      July 22, 2020 - 21:36
  • AmbraEnm
    Wizard stars
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This site is very difficult to promote which is not great because it is very complicated that it has no traffic at all as I thought it surprised me why this platform is so popular and most people use only fans.
    So I started with only fans recently, but the truth is that it didn't come out positive, on the contrary I only have a few little fans but their payout is at least 20$ in my payment option.You have often to promote on social media like reddit, twitter,IG or snapchat.
    But be careful, this platform is not friendly at all as I received a warning notification from the email OF, for example like Hi X you have not posted to your OnlyFans feed in 8 days.and bla x ..bla..And since then I post 1-2 content per week,it depends on how I can, so you have to be consistent to post content on this platform.
    Anyway, I don't give up this site so easily until I slowly gather many followers on social media, maybe to have opportunities and maybe lucky income hoping for the future.

    May 16, 2020 - 10:09
  • AkemiDelgado
    Hotshot stars
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I tried this site once and I didn't like it. So I started over and I like it way better now. I have very few fans but the ones I do have tip me on there more than when I'm on cam and would rather interact with me on there anyway so that's a plus.
    But if you're looking to make 40k in one month like some models brag about on Twitter you better have a huge following and upload good quality content everyday.

    April 18, 2020 - 12:14
  • genesisbbyxo
    Hero stars
    genesisbbyxo wrote a review about OnlyFans
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So, the thing that really shocked me about onlyfans is that there is NO internal way to get traffic to your page. All your promotion has to be external. So you have to promote to your customers through text, email, and social media. This means that OF is NOT good for beginners without a decent following to begin with. OF will not promote you or help you promote like many other sites do. You have to do that all by yourself. I built my OF basically off of my strip club customers and people I text. I wasn't expecting having to do this because on sites like extralunchmoney there's a customer pool on that site that you can pick and choose from. Not here. You gotta promote yourself, by yourself. Alright for me but would suck for somebody who wants to remain anonymous/not promote on all their accounts. Other than that, it's a reputable brand. It seems way easier to get my club customers to my onlyfans than it is any other of my content/cam pages.
    I've had no experience with support but their blogs are generic and BORING.

    April 14, 2020 - 2:34
  • cassyy
    Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 9, 2020 - 1:12
  • CandyAnn
    Anonymous wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 16, 2020 - 20:15
  • Miamor
    Professional stars
    Miamor wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited about OF but i am probably going to close my account since my customers have problems with their software.

    January 6, 2020 - 5:43
  • athenarayne
    Experienced stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about OnlyFans (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2019 - 3:28
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about OnlyFans (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like the site much because you need to bring your own traffic. So it's not easy to get subscribers unless you have many followers at your social media.

    August 6, 2019 - 8:41
  • julietjuicexx
    Professional stars
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:39
  • SISSI66
    Overlord stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about OnlyFans (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am using the site from February, I had my first payment on time by Epayments, I promote on twitter but I have not too much followers. 13/07/19 This site is very good! I have to promote a lot and anyway I have not too much fans, but I made an average $100 per month.

    July 13, 2019 - 16:18
  • Evangelina_J
    Graduate stars
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about OnlyFans (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Only fans is necessary because of the type of guys that subscribe to only fans are very niche, at least for me. I tried to give it up and then I found that I will be leaving money on the table if I removed it from my roster. Customer service is awful, someway somehow they let two members get in and have access to my content for free so I had to remove all of the content because customer service took to long, but I was definitely not about to let two guys going in there for free, allegedly by accident. I know for a fact I didn’t set this subscription price to zero. And if there was a glitch in the system, how did those two guys know To subscribe at that particular moment in time? Just be ready to promote the hell out of this site just like with fan Centro, just for fans, and other sites w/o traffic

    November 11, 2018 - 23:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      librabae

      phew chile.. lol. they wont even let me make a new acct.. i deleted my acct cause i subscribe to someone with the free option and the spam in my email was so bad. i couldnt get it off.so i deleted my acct to start fresh and they blacklisted me.. mayb it was for the best.

      December 4, 2018 - 4:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AkemiDelgado

      Thank you for voicing your experience

      October 1, 2019 - 20:20
  • Eva
    Hero stars
    Eva wrote a review about OnlyFans (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: you bring traffic to Onlyfans, so if you don't have social medias, nobody will notice you have Onlyfans. Can't say it's bad - your clients stay yours, as on IndieBill.
    Payment is great, you could withdraw money manualy, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly and they came quick on fcp. However, every subscription fee or tip you recieve is processing for 5 days. Can be a minus for some of you.
    Support is ok, replies in 24 hrs, BUT! When FCP was gone, I asked sup if they have any alternatives for withdrawal and they claimed me FCP will solve this issue in 2 weeks, which is bullshit. I copypasted them my FCPsupport mail with a notification that they ae ceasing the service, and Onlyfans support just replied that I should wait a bit. Today I come to my Add Bank section and what do I see? One single payment option, PayPal, which is totaly useless for me. And I'm not sure they will add any other payment options, which sucks.
    However, I liked interface of this platform and I hope they will provide a better support soon.
    Keep in mind that it's 50/50 adult-friendly, you can't post explicit pictures in there, but elegant erotic and fetish contents are accepted. Suits best for Dommes, non-nudes or to ones who likes "behind the stage" stuff.

    April 16, 2018 - 19:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IrinnaMoris

      Eva, i ll email them to ask if they consider using Paxum, if many models will request it they shd move their ass to get an account, i hope...

      April 17, 2018 - 22:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Eva

      I told them around 5 times that PayPal isn't an option and I need a choice, alternatives. HEre's what their shitty CS emailed me back: "The matter is that we use a variety of payout processors, which are selected and assigned by the system automatically based on the type of content being uploaded and it is not possible to change this or revert the update." From what time, dear lord, PayPal became the best option for fetish/erotic content makers?! I'm thinking of moving my fans to a better fanclub space, such as IwantFanClub, worthless support equals to worthless platform.

      April 18, 2018 - 12:33