Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Credit Card
• Cosmopayment
• Skrill
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum 20 USD
Payment Frequency Your earnings become available for withdrawal from the Current Balance on a 7-day rolling basis.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
WeCamgirls Members 34
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

OnlyFans Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
LyssaXXX wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 7, 2022 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I guess traffic there is occupied by all the stars)) no traffic left for me lol
And yes, you have to be the owner of a big Instagram account for exactly, then it’s fine

Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
September 11, 2022 - 2:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support ppl are very friendly and helpful. I receive monthly very punctual. Cosmo doesn't charge the $3 for every payment received, so payment is perfect. 20% it's ok, so much better than Streamate or chaturbate..or whoever.

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about OnlyFans
September 2, 2022 - 21:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Schwarzwald wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 12, 2022 - 20:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most upsetting things there are tech issues, glitches and totally incompetent support team. 
I personally had a glitch with a list of followers on a free page for more than a year. They never fixed it, but promised to do this several times.
Besides this, a glitching mass dm is the thing you face on a regular basis. Sometimes it takes several hours to fix, and I have no idea why they can't fix it once and forever. 
Support gives different answers to different people about the same subject. It's bloody amazing when you try to find out if you can post certain type of content or no. At once, they don't really care about the content, I saw some porn posted on freely on free pages, so as some... zoo. If you think it was removed after my reports - it wasn't. I checked the pages a day later and the stuff was there. But my friends showed me the content that has been removed from their pages, like a naked girl in a forest, alone (reason: no outdoor pics are allowed).
Payments are mostly fine, but where are always issues and delays on Decembers. OF is the only site having these major problems in the end of a year. And sometimes they ask you to change your payment info and to use your own bank account, even if you DO use it already. Once I spent a week trying to prove the fact I get paid to my own paxum account, then they agreed and told me the account is inactive while it was fine. Happily, I wasn't tight on money and/or time that time, because you know, bills never wait for being paid.
And a cherry on top of the cake is how I deleted my OF accounts.
First, I deleted a free page with $19 on balance (minimal payout is $20), and being told the amount will be paid automatically. After a week I asked about the money and the same manager told me it will be paid. A month later they said my payment info wasn't accurate and that's why they didn't send the money, and they won't do because all the info was cleared already.
A paid page has been deleted with $0 on balance and notification it will last till be last subscription ends. Several days after this, I found -$60 or so on the balance. The chargebacks appeared in stats were... interesting.
Generally, I feel like quitting an abusive relationship with a rich person: you get good money, but you don't feel well anyway. But yes, you can earn a lot if you work hard.

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 12, 2022 - 14:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love-hate relationship with this site mainly because there is absolutely 0 internal traffic. So if you're not a star anywhere else, it will take ages to gain some subscribers. I love the features, I love how quick the content is upload, like nowhere else, it's the fastest upload system I just love so much. The payment is amazing. They keep on hold your payment for 1 week but when it's been 1 week when you withdraw your own funds you receive the payment within one hour no matter if it's 3 AM Saturday/Sunday whatsoever. I love it! No chargebacks, aggresive customers can be rejected, it's great! It would be amazing if they will think to add internal traffic in the future, such as loyalfans. All in one, I love it so much but you have to work your ass on social media to make people pay your subscription on your onlyfans.

Avatar
Keyla12 wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 11, 2022 - 13:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The biggest problem is that you need to have a lot followers on social media to gain subscribers.Site has amazing features,such as schelduling posts and paid messages.

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
April 7, 2022 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site! if you promote well on social media and cam sites, you will do well

Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about OnlyFans
March 1, 2022 - 17:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, i didnt had any issue with them since ive never selled anything there, the same content that i am trying to sell there ive selled already in many places, i believe this platforms who expects you to make all the publicity are not for me. Im not judging, i know it works for many girls but i believe you have to get first a big number of followers on other platforms like twitter, facebook, instagram etc, to bring subscribers for onlyfans, and then i would know that what really is bringing money for me is that social network and not onlyfans directly.... So, they take advantage from your audience and you take that advantage too, but you are doing all the work. They dont have traffic and the software is good but well...

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about OnlyFans (1 Likes)
January 26, 2022 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

in general, a very convenient site, like a social network, you can upload a lot of photos and videos and even stream, but unfortunately there is little protection against fraud by buyers. Alas, I already encountered it, they sent me a tip, and then they took it all away, motivating it with an unauthorized purchase (which, of course, was not true!), I complained about this person in support of the site, and blocked him everywhere, but, alas, the funds cannot be returned ..

Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 14, 2022 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 4

Write a review about OnlyFans