Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Credit Card
• Cosmopayment
• Skrill
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum 20 USD
Payment Frequency Your earnings become available for withdrawal from the Current Balance on a 7-day rolling basis.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
WeCamgirls Members 31
Visit OnlyFans Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

OnlyFans Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 26, 2022 - 3:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

in general, a very convenient site, like a social network, you can upload a lot of photos and videos and even stream, but unfortunately there is little protection against fraud by buyers. Alas, I already encountered it, they sent me a tip, and then they took it all away, motivating it with an unauthorized purchase (which, of course, was not true!), I complained about this person in support of the site, and blocked him everywhere, but, alas, the funds cannot be returned ..

Avatar
countrycutie wrote a review about OnlyFans
January 14, 2022 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
HellenMoon wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 28, 2021 - 10:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

You can be successful there if you have already a many followers in social media or maybe if you work on sites that allow you to promote your O.F. there.

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 9, 2021 - 6:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Were I get 80 percent of my income thank God for onlyfans and they don't leave u high and dry by taken a big portion of income love love

Avatar
bbatbitch wrote a review about OnlyFans
August 3, 2021 - 0:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There's no search bar or categories to find models.. so traffic doesn't exist unless you promote yourself. You need a good following on another large platform or it will take time before you gain a decent amount of subscribers & start making good money.

Payment is fine, was just a bit confusing which information they wanted at first. Once I got the correct info, I've never had an issue.

Support is okay. They take a few days to get back to you & I've had issues they couldn't resolve.

Software is good, just the complaint about not having a search function or categories


Avatar
electra21
October 6, 2021 - 6:40

I think that just how easy it is for clients do chargeback over there, should be enough for anyone go there..

Avatar
Devil1 wrote a review about OnlyFans
July 30, 2021 - 16:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, if you know the best way and social medial to get traffic, but the big problem that if we need to get extra traffic, it is so expensive... And not always you will get what you want.

Payment great, but the problem is first 3 or 4 month with 21 days “pending balance”

Support - 50/50, I think the solution to your problem depends on the mood of the support team. I have requests that hang for 3 months, but there are the same ones that are resolved on the same day 😂😂😂

Software- I can't say anything bad, the site is quite large, so they have technical problems within the normal range.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about OnlyFans (4 Likes)
July 24, 2021 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unless you have a lot of followers on social media, you can forget it


Avatar
HellenMoon
December 28, 2021 - 10:28

Very true.

Avatar
Dysfuncti0nal wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 18, 2021 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic you get depends on how well you promote the link to your profile on onlyfans. The payment is really convenient and If you need your money fast, as long as you generated over $20, you can deposit that money to your account. It takes a normal amount of time to see the deposit in your account. They only take 20% of your sales and you generate income through subscription and tips. You are also able to do live shows with your subscribers. Also if you don't want to make your creator account subscription only, you can charge each post and make money off people purchasing pay to view content. The only cons are the fact that despite this site existing for a while, the site is basic. It takes a long time to load for both creator and viewer. Other than that, I find that this site is more popular than justforfans.

Avatar
Juleila wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 30, 2021 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The main problem is that on mainly every social website ( not Reddit) OF has a bad reputation and you gonna kicked off.. It s a try for me bc at the moment I have a tennis arm right, cant chat well and I have a unique niche with my trash porn selfie photography... I didn't earn bad for not posting much and also no sexual services.. Not yet much experience with the payouts but I can say when my first money arrived. Also a bug with Twitter, sometimes it links sometimes not.. It is work to built up fans so no idea if I can recommend it.. .. For me, it is annoying to link all my videos and photos to the desktop and add them to my OF.. ..


Avatar
Juleila
May 23, 2021 - 18:18

Updat: I have changed my private bank account to business and I had my money less in 2 days! I suggest anyone get a business account when u do cash-outs in Onlyfans..

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 28, 2021 - 6:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about OnlyFans