Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
• Credit Card
• Cosmopayment
• Skrill
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum 20 USD
Payment Frequency Your earnings become available for withdrawal from the Current Balance on a 7-day rolling basis.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
WeCamgirls Members 34
Visit OnlyFans Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

OnlyFans Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 2 of 4
Avatar
Devil1 wrote a review about OnlyFans
July 30, 2021 - 16:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is ok, if you know the best way and social medial to get traffic, but the big problem that if we need to get extra traffic, it is so expensive... And not always you will get what you want.

Payment great, but the problem is first 3 or 4 month with 21 days “pending balance”

Support - 50/50, I think the solution to your problem depends on the mood of the support team. I have requests that hang for 3 months, but there are the same ones that are resolved on the same day 😂😂😂

Software- I can't say anything bad, the site is quite large, so they have technical problems within the normal range.

Avatar
Dysfuncti0nal wrote a review about OnlyFans
May 18, 2021 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic you get depends on how well you promote the link to your profile on onlyfans. The payment is really convenient and If you need your money fast, as long as you generated over $20, you can deposit that money to your account. It takes a normal amount of time to see the deposit in your account. They only take 20% of your sales and you generate income through subscription and tips. You are also able to do live shows with your subscribers. Also if you don't want to make your creator account subscription only, you can charge each post and make money off people purchasing pay to view content. The only cons are the fact that despite this site existing for a while, the site is basic. It takes a long time to load for both creator and viewer. Other than that, I find that this site is more popular than justforfans.

Avatar
Juleila wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 30, 2021 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

The main problem is that on mainly every social website ( not Reddit) OF has a bad reputation and you gonna kicked off.. It s a try for me bc at the moment I have a tennis arm right, cant chat well and I have a unique niche with my trash porn selfie photography... I didn't earn bad for not posting much and also no sexual services.. Not yet much experience with the payouts but I can say when my first money arrived. Also a bug with Twitter, sometimes it links sometimes not.. It is work to built up fans so no idea if I can recommend it.. .. For me, it is annoying to link all my videos and photos to the desktop and add them to my OF.. ..


Avatar
Juleila
May 23, 2021 - 18:18

Updat: I have changed my private bank account to business and I had my money less in 2 days! I suggest anyone get a business account when u do cash-outs in Onlyfans..

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about OnlyFans
April 28, 2021 - 6:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 16, 2020 - 0:09

I'm a neewbie to the sex work industry. Any tips for attracting subs. I been using twitter to build a following don't know else to use

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about OnlyFans
December 5, 2020 - 8:49
Average
Traffic
Software

I think Onlyfans is for popular models with many followers. I earned 44$ in one month , uploaded daily photos and xxx videos. I started at 5$/month for subscriptions. I changed at 10$ after a month and I see only 1 fan on rebill


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 5, 2020 - 8:50

0 traffic ,you bring your own fans

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about OnlyFans
November 15, 2020 - 3:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Had really low expectations for this site but i have actually managed to attract way more subscribers than I thought I could.


Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 22:58

Only enjoyable to use if you’re popular and very well liked. I found it irritating when I used to post that no one would like or comment on my posts or tip out of appreciation. Also no one would resubscribe.

Avatar
LesleyOne wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 31, 2020 - 2:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I cannot name a better site than Onlyfans for me. Maybe I just love promoting on Twitter, Reddit, Discord, Telegram, and so on more than camming, but Onlyfans increased my earnings and I almost gave up cam sites.
It can be hard in the beginning without any advice/help/promotion but in a long run, it can save your time and energy. I was making sales from my Twitter and Reddit mostly before joining Onlyfans, but platforms like Indiebill do not let you increase your earnings. Onlyfans has features allowing you to earn extra. If you get customers from your social media and then send them to your cam sites they simply can move to other camgirls, and there are no good options left anyway (Indiebill got closed, Unblur too )


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 6, 2020 - 20:55

may i ask where do they pay?

Avatar
IreliaOx
November 12, 2020 - 16:35

But on Reddit it's so confusing, I can't post some posts on reddit with 0 karma and it made me to delete account because of this, I think Reddit it was not for me.

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about OnlyFans
October 8, 2020 - 5:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only problem is I just can't seem to go live on that site.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 21, 2020 - 14:59

Hi dear what kind of videos are you selling ?I would like to sell fetish videos another question how do you get customers does the site allocate customers according to the ip adress

Avatar
LesleyOne
October 31, 2020 - 2:37

there is a button to go live! I have collected some donations this way

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about OnlyFans
September 29, 2020 - 6:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have an bit of strange history with onlyfans. My first account with was cool but I was getting tons of Russians and it wasn't something that I wanted to do in 2017.
Fast forward 3 years and I have two Hentai Onlyfans accounts now. It has been challenged to get quality customers. However,it's awarding experience to gain more fans at great price for me. 😊


Avatar
lorenlane
February 27, 2021 - 18:50

Page 2 of 4

Write a review about OnlyFans