Last update: July 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



Sex.cam jobs:

Sex.cam articles:

Sex.cam on our forums:

Sex.cam Reviews by customers

Sex.cam Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • Patsy
    Ninja stars
    Patsy wrote a review about Sex.cam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like traffic. Nobody was in my room. I don't like their software. You have to pay for it 9.99.Even when you didn't earn yet, you already own them money. I don't know why this site is in top. Must be fake.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sexdotcam

      Patsy... We are disappointed that you have had a bad experience. Please feel free to reach out to our support team. They should be able to help you with any of the issues you are experiencing. Again, very sorry about your experience. Any further feedback to help us improve is always appreciated.

      May 24, 2019 - 15:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Freja

      NO SITE should be charging people for softwares...u are making them money... a site without models = ZERO so its in their best interest to have people working on their site. NEVER pay for this kind of things

      May 29, 2019 - 1:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DianaKBush

      paying for softwear ???? i mean what?????? really?????????? what kind of website is this????? HELLL NOOOO

      July 14, 2019 - 2:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      Yes, you can see it here- Regular price for XLoveSplitter is 9.9€ per license, you can use your Xlovecam payout to buy licenses for this software.-https://model.xlovecam.com/xlovesplitter.html

      August 4, 2019 - 16:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      They sell their camsplitter/

      August 4, 2019 - 16:36
  • Rutger
    Anonymous wrote a review about Sex.cam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 11:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sexdotcam

      We would love to hear any suggestions you may have regarding what we can do better. Thank you for taking the time to review.

      February 21, 2019 - 14:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      retromatti

      I will check out the site, but if they have me paying for software, I am freakin out of there

      September 12, 2019 - 13:00